Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

1 CBPO NEW DELHI ,110010

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about 1 CBPO NEW DELHI ,110010

krishnamarpu90@gmail.com
 
Feb 21, 2017

Non delivery of registered letter

Sir
My registered letter noEN315008984IN is not tracking after 1CBPO. Letter booked as on 13 Feb 2017 from Srikakulam H.O. There is no further info
This parcel is urgently required please post this address

Sep M Krishna Rao
13th Bn The Mahar Regt
(52 Inf Bde)
pallanwala stn
C/o 56 APO
Pin - 911513

Mob - 8493885578
krishnamarpu90@gmail.com
 
Feb 21, 2017

Non delivery of registered letter

Sir
My registered letter noEN315008984IN is not tracking after 1CBPO. Letter booked as on 13 Feb 2017 from Srikakulam H.O. There is no further info
This parcel is urgently required please post this address

Sep M Krishna Rao
13th Bn The Mahar Regt
(52 Inf Bde)
pallanwala stn
C/o 56 APO
Pin - 911513
Santosh1233A
 
Jan 20, 2017

Non delivery of registered letter

Sir
My registered letter no RE819253799IN is not tracking after cbpo 1 items bagged to 606 FPO on 31 Dec 2016 as par tracking detail .there is no further info
This parcel is urgently required please post this add
No 14923536p
Hav Santosh kumar
15 mech inf c/o 56 APO
Mob no 9784386030
KRISHANPAL RANAWAT
 
Dec 9, 2016

Registry not delivered.

REGISTRY SENT ON 30.OCTOBER FROM ALLAHABAD CDA PENSION STILL NOT RECEIVED AT 41 BARMER DEFENCE REGISTRY NO. .RU403429466IN.


REGARDS
KRISHANPAL RANAWAT .
8460741809.
1441bprakasha@gmail.com
 
Aug 24, 2016

Transfer of Accounts (SB-1848353 and MIS -9146502, prakasha mk, from 850 Foo)

Sir the above said My accounts Mis & SB transferred and dispatched from 850 fpo through 1 CBPO new Delhi To Bada pin 577514 Davanagere District karnataka on 26-27 Jun 2016. That Accounts mis-9146502 and Sb-1848353 Prakasha Mk, not received by post office Bada till date.
You are requested to verify and transfer to earliest please.
Your faith fully
Ex Nb Sub prakasha mk
Diddige-vpo.Jagaluru-Taluk
Davanagere-District

Transfer of  Accounts (SB-1848353 and MIS -9146502,  prakasha mk, from 850 Foo)

alphaphalswal
 
Jul 20, 2016

Speed post item delivered to wrong address

Item not received
My speed post article no EM414379859IN posted on 09/07/2016 has not been delivered yet. On tracking - the status says 'Item delivered to 864FPO from NSH 1CBPO' on 13/07/2016. I sent it to the below mentioned address.-
Capt Prateek punia,
12 Sikh Li,
C/O 56 APO,
Pin- 912312

Please send it to the address mentioned above its very very very urgent please please please
Contact me on 8929072085
Capt Ajay Kumar,
Rudra officers mess, CATS ,
Gandhinagar, nasik road,
Nasik,
Maharashtra
Pin-422002

Speed post item delivered to wrong address

alphaphalswal
 
Jul 20, 2016

Speed post item delivered to wrong address

My speed post -EM414379859IN posted on 09/07/2016 has not been delivered yet. On tracking - the status says 'Item delivered at 864 FPO after NSH 1CBPO' on 15/07/2016. I sent it to the below mentioned address -
Capt Prateek punia,
12 Sikh Li,
C/O 56 APO
Pin-912312
My address is as below -
Capt Ajay Kumar, Rudra officers mess, CATS, gandhinagar, nasik road, nasik, Maharashtra
Pin-422002
Contact no 8929072085,
Please send it to the address which is mentioned on the parcel or send it to my address, please contact on the mentioned number, it's very very urgent please please please

Speed post item delivered to wrong address

sanjit11
 
Jul 8, 2016

registry not delivered

dear Sir my consignment no RF089688844IN did not delivered yet. after baged to 950 FPO on 26-06-2016 it was not track .it's urgent so please send to AMC Center & College , Lucknow headquarter ,pin code 900450,


Pranayjeet Singh
 
Jun 28, 2016

non delivery of speed post

Sir
My speed post number EE816205595IN IS not tracking after 1CBPO. It reached CBPO on 20 jun 2016 as per the tracking details. there is no further info given and the status has been the same since then. The parcel is urgently required and it has to be delivered to tangdhar. kindly do the needful and if possible send me the details through sms on 8493953127.
renuka agrawal
 
Jun 7, 2016

NO UPDATE IN REGISTERED POST TRACKING DETAILS

My registered posts, booked on 24/05/2016 at BULDANA HO for HYDERABAD have not been delivered yet. On tracking, the status says "Article Bagged to 898 FPO" on 27/05/2016 12:05:57 at 1 CBPO (CRC) office. Since 27/05/2016, there is no update in tracking details. Could you please check, why the letters are not delivered yet. It is very necessary for the letters to be delivered on time.

There are 3 letters with the Track No. as given below:
1. RM413324301IN
2. RM413324235IN
3. RM413324275IN

Please let me know, what is the issue.
My contact number is: 9175458585

NO UPDATE IN REGISTERED POST TRACKING DETAILS NO UPDATE IN REGISTERED POST TRACKING DETAILS NO UPDATE IN REGISTERED POST TRACKING DETAILS

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Garbage pollutiom on DDA land - Garbage pollution on DDA land
    The empty DDA land at Khaliullah Masjid near Dhobi Ghat is...
    AL ISRA TOURS AND TRAVEL - Trusted Company is Al Isra Tour and Travels
    The company using mobile numbers 9831719258 and 9007791516...
    EPFO - Bandhan friendship club
    Bandhan friendship club Bandhan friendship club Bashkar...
    Bandhan Friendship Club - Bandhan friendship club
    Bandhan friendship club Bandhan friendship club Bashkar...
    Noida Jal Board - Wastage of water
    Plz cut their watet supply to make them understand that...
    Nagar Nigam Bhopal - A LOT OF DOG PROBLEM
    For street dog catching Dear sir please send municipal...
    Kolkata Police - AL ISRA TOURS AND TRAVELS is not Fraud COMPANY
    The company is not a fraud one.I withdraw my all...
    WBSEDCL - Meter Is Faulty.
    Respected Sir, I have registered a complain due to high...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username