Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

121---airtel.in

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about 121---airtel.in

venkat raut
 
Jun 27, 2015

Bill Pay Center Not Avilable

Dear Sir
i am Venkat Raut My A/c No 7005788594 Bill Pay Center Not Avilable In Akurdi mob no 9011918470
Tamanna Rao
 
Jun 22, 2015

usage details

Hi Please send me the usage details as i got a msg saying that i have exceeded my monthly usage as my my date is 17th of every month and since i was not in town and came back on 18th of june so would like to know where did my usage go.

Regards

Tamanna Rao
savan kqapatel
 
Jun 18, 2015

very poor signal

Dear sir,

there is very poor mobile signal in our area,

pl need helpful.

cont. details: 8511142007
address : R-11, Sidheshwary socity-1,
gadkhol andada road
gadkhol
ankleshwar -393002
Di :bharuch

thanks/savan
Glency Docmra Consultants India Pvt Ltd
 
Jun 10, 2015

very slow network

Dear Sir,

Airtel signal is very low in my office near Eldams Road

please clear the issue of network as soon as possible

Our Broad band land line no. 044 4208 6622.
girishb
 
Jun 10, 2015

no airtel network

sir

Airtel signal is very low in harsha hospital area of the nelamangal

please clear the issue of network as soon as possible



Regards,
girish.B
karanpec12
 
Jun 8, 2015

Airtel bill generated was wrong & not upto the mark

Hi,
i have just gone through with the bill generated for June 2015 for airtel numbers 9878939911 and 9878933911...
the bill was wrongly generated as i had a plan in corporate connection activated from last 4 years unlimited internet Rs 199..
also check the billing circle was 05-May-2015 to 04-Jun-2015...in the bill it shows wrong ..
Also the charges which were wrongly added was only the internet 2G charges that should not be added as of billing circle it must be Rs199 inclusive..
so from both the bills if you deduct the wrong charges than the bill will be alright & also i had made a payment in both the numbers accordingly ...
kindly do the needful else i have to make a disconnection request to my other airtel Numbers such as 9915277995 & 9779077995 & an Airtel DTH disconnection...its not a threat but a request which is genuine as i always paid my bill in advance ...

if you dont reply & correct the bill i will do the disconnection of the other Airtel products & complain online about this to higher authority & in my office so that others cant be ripped off from your poor service!!!

Regards
Ashwani Kapoor
# 1896 sector 22b CHD
9878939911, 9878933911, 9915277995, 9779077995
sanjay galve
 
Jun 7, 2015

extra charge

Sir
This month extra charge plz call me

Sanjay galve
7028036836
Hemant R. Elavia
 
Jun 6, 2015

network problem

My mobile no. 09821268095 migrated from Loop having network problem at Andheri Eas.Mumbai-400069.Since two weeks Today I even got the SIM replaced as advised by the AiRTEL Gallary peopl at Andheri (East).They said it would start in 2-houes.
And I have got it tested at night three hours...my phone showing no network available.

Kindly look into the matter and wound prefer if you get my number started by morning. Should I migrate from your company ?

Regards,
hemant elavia,
9821 268095
SaraswathiM
 
Jun 4, 2015

Wrong bill on 9535603810

It all started, way back in 2013 end when I had huge postpaid bills and wanted to reduce the same. AIRTEL had released mypack 299 then. I was very excited and had gone online to select this mypack 299 (if I remember it right,it was 7 packs to select within) and I allocated around 5 packs to Call charges and 2 packs for Data charges. However, the effect dint happen at the billing side next month. On calling for couple of times I was promised the change, but changes never happened at all. Then calling repeatedly,I was told all packs can be allocated only for Call charges and if I needed Data, I need to take it separately for Rs. 250. I agreed for the same. However, the billing was showing me 399 and not 299 and actual Data usage was charged actual s instead of Rs.250 and I was paying the same, say till 25 July 2014. Reminding you now, I have made lot of calls for changing 399 plan to 299 plan and Data to 250 Rs. Finally some time in June or July 2014, I was called and told they have changed to 299 plan for Call charges with 250 Data charges and it got effected in 26 July 2014 to 25 Aug 2014 bill. I noticed the monthly bill was a little less and so dint bother to check the details of the bills due to my busy schedule.
Later all of a sudden on Feb 2015, there was an huge bill of around 5000 Rs.I was taken aback and called again. They told me for past one year they had not included Call charges of 299 Rs. in my bill and only Data charges of 250 Rs. was charged in my monthly billing. First of all, the bill was corrected only in July 2014. So ideally it shud be max 6 months and not 1 year. Secondly, I asked them why the Call charges was not included every month. The answer I got was to make believe (pretend) that I am charged less monthly as I wanted. I was taken aback literally, so I told that I would once again go through the bills and get back to them. Later I went through my old bills in my email ID and got to know that from 26 July 2014 to 25 Feb 2015, the Call charges was not added in my bill. So, I called back and informed that its not for 1 year (Feb 2014 to Feb 2015) they have to charge me, its only for (July 2014 to Feb 2015) 7 months that I need to pay Call charges of Rs. 299. I made the payment of Rs. 2093. However, again this did NOT get effected at the billing section. They still wanted me to pay for the remaining 5 months that I had already paid actual s before. I have again been calling them from past 4 months to explain the same issue every time to every different representative that receives my call, but my problem was not solved. The worst part was my outgoing calls was/is banned for no fault of mine (its banned even now). When called and explained the outgoing was activated and again banned the next day. If asked each department tries to push the issue to the next one. Does it mean they are not in sync with each other. Its really became an unprofessional act now. Hope to see if the issue will be solved at least now.
Thanking you. Sara
siddh.singh
 
May 31, 2015

NET

ITNI CHUTIYAP SERVICE SALO PHONE TAK PICK NI KAR RE COUSTMER CARE VALE APNI BAHEN CHUDANE KE LEA BAITHO GAND ME DAAL LO PAISE SIM BAND KARVA RAHA HOON ME AIRTEL KI.
santosh kumar shukla
 
May 29, 2015

excess charges on intenet pack 2g

I, Santosh Kumar Shukla have a CUG connection with post paid No 8826222624 On 22nd May 2015, I confirmed from customer care regarding 2G internet pack for 1 GB. He told the cost of such internet pack will be 175/-pm. However my billing date was 23 each month. I again confirmed that on 22nd may (Only one day) how much amount will be charged for one remaining day on this pack. He confirmed only uses internet amount for one day will only be charged not Rs.175/- for one month. Now I received my monthly bill, and observed that Rs.225/- my post paid mobile plan and Rs.175/- monthly internet pack (Total Rs.400/-) have been charged by your office, which is not accepted. Please reconcile the same and forward fresh bill for my post paid mobile No 8826222624, so that we can paid my bill in time.



Regards,

Santosh Kumar Shukla
Palam
New Delhi-110045
aadil akram M:A
 
May 28, 2015

mobile missing

my Samsung mobile phone is missing area thakallai. so track my airtel sim card. mobile number is: 9500333489
umamaheswarikaligotla
 
May 12, 2015

Outgoing issue - unable to recharge

Hello,
I am using airtel prepaid sim which is having problem since last 4 months. I was using airtel whatsapp pack 4 months back and after that whenever i do recharge for airtel no, its been deducted by airtel and its seriously disgusting.
Now my airtel balance is 0Rs and i am unable to recharge and make outgoing calls. Please help. Its urgent.
Airtel prepaid no: 9845606526.
You can call me to my alternate contact no as well: 9886273626
Thanks for understanding
influencetechnolabs
 
Apr 27, 2015

Surrender the Landline No

Dear Sir

"Greeting of the day"

We are going to surrender our organization Influence Technolabs (P) Ltd. Landline number +91.11.47051712. Which is not working properely. So just surrendering this number.


Thanks & Regards

Deepak Tripathi
HR Executive

Influence Technolabs Pvt Ltd
707-708, B-9, ITL Towers, Netaji Subhash Place
Pitam Pura, Delhi - 110034. INDIA
m s khatkar
 
Apr 17, 2015

poor signal

Dear sir /madam I am from village Ashrafgarh near pandu pindara distt jind ,here the signals of airtel are poor even 2G data is not working .so I request you to do the needfull so that we can enjoy the uninterrupted services.
Mahabir singh
mobile no 9812819200
Alan Perkins
 
Apr 16, 2015

8011850306

My 3g plan is activated but not working
fix it now
mu pack lasts till 6am
Thiru111
 
Apr 14, 2015

9908805959

I have made the payment through mobiquick till it's not updated my mobile number 9908805959 Tid no:14287704002608 and Saturday April 11th Time:22:10:02 amount :250/- And same as above and another payment details Tid no:14287598449600 sat April 11th Time:19:14:20 amt 250/- the total amount will be 500(hundred rupees only)
subhamoy177
 
Apr 7, 2015

SLOW INTERNET CONNECTION

We use 3 connections of Airtel :
4G Dongle: 85858 16557
Post Paid connection: 98313 81187
Pre-Paid Connection: 85849 31331

For all the 3 connections, internet works extremely slow. 4G works at 2G speed.
Same thing happened some 2 years back and there was tower issue.
I request you to kindly look into the problem so that it is resolved at the earliest.
A line of confirmation on your course of action will be nice.

Thanking you in advance

Subhamoy Sarkar
M: 98318 84971

Address: CG-177, Sector II, Salt Lake City
Kolkata - 700 091
suresh.ss
 
Mar 31, 2015

misleading us

Hi, as i am using airtel since 2005 for me your executive giving wrong information and promotional offers. because of this my all plan was get affected and billing also raised like any thing which i have not expected. make sure that your persons are well trained before offering to the customers.
1. they have offered 1 GB of Rs 250 data plan for 1st month bill will be waived. but they have deactivated my existing plan 500 MB of Rs 150. and charged as maximum charges which i have cleared the bill.
2. after this i requested to activate my existing plan of 500 MB of Rs 150. now my bill as increased Rs. 941. it impossible, that i have used data within limit, when enqiuired in customer care i got shock that they sending SMS alert of data usage 2 days old. is it right, according that we are using, are you not misleading us.

if you not solve this problem, i am not going to pay the bill and i will cancel the connection.
Suresh S
9900244846
9740837799
MAHENDRA SACHDEVA
 
Mar 30, 2015

over billing

Dear Sir, my airtel mobile bill - mobile no. 09827253080,relationship no. 1025122449, bill no. 7750695569 dated 21-mar-2015, for period : 20 feb-2015 to 19 mar-2015; shows charges of Rs 2193.04 = TEN TIMES MORE THAN NORMAL AVERAGE CHARGES OF RS 200/- TO Rs300/- SINCE SEVERAL YEARS. The bill shows internet usage of Rs1714.80. i do not know how & why so much of inter usage charges are billed whereas i never ever used internet on my mobile. I have land line broadband in my wife's name (SUNITA SACHDEVA) at my residence-IDEAL HILLS,Narmada Road; JABALPUR 482008 (MP). I always use wi fi for internet under unlimited plan of Rs 799/-.KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER SYMPATHITICALLY & ARRANGE TO WAVE THE UNNECCESSARILLY CHRGED INTERNET CHARGES IN A SENIOR CITIZEN BILL.
r.thirumoorthy
 
Mar 29, 2015

wrong recharge

I have wrong recharge . Wrong vc number: 01505936339 Correct vc number: 01509536339 Oxitrans id:09481254851003201516 Trans id:455384661 Lien I'd:220268281 Amount: 1000 Date: 10-03-2015 Time:16:01:49 contact number: 9865997774
Naseera bi
 
Mar 27, 2015

not issuing my broadband bill

Dear Airtel,
kindly issue my this month broadband bill.
my landline no is: 08182405133
naseera bi
m.k.k.road 1st cross right side
ronanki rani
 
Mar 27, 2015

Complaint for SMS pack

On 15th March 2015 i had recharge with Rs 77 sms pack TransID 1071804529 holding mobile number 9908586408 but still 1 rupee is deducting from my main balance.
may i know the reason for this. i am unhappy with such services.
Please do the needful ASAP.
vijeekumar
 
Mar 26, 2015

998o955123

I have this prepaid connection. The sim I have a micro sim. I need to get a nano sim in lieu. When I approached your outlet at sasarswathi puram in Mysore I was asked to provide a new form with photo address proof and afee for the Sim. I have no objection to the payment. However I feel it is a harassment to customer as you already have the photo and address proofs with you.

things should be made easy and move faster.
MAHAMAD.B
 
Mar 14, 2015

cansalation of service 9972462514

I MAHAMAD.B GOT THE DONLE BEARING NUMBER.9972462514 THAT IS 4G. SERVICE. BUT 4G SERVICE NOT AT ALL PROVIDED, I HD MADE MANY COPLAINTS REGARDING THIS, YOUR PEOPLE HAVE ATTENDED ,AND TOLD ME THAT 4G SERVICE IS NOT AVAILBLE IN THIS REGION. SO I . WANT CANCELL THE CONNECTION IN THIS REGARD A MONTHBACK I SENT COMPLAINT , BUT STILL I RECEVING CALLS FROM YOUR OFFICE . HENCE I REQUEST YOU TO STOP THE SERVICE AND CANCELL THE TRANSANCTION.


REGARDS,.
MAHAMAD.B.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    fake degree - fake degree
    There are a pharmacist's fake degree His name is...
    UP BOARD Allahabad - Lost mark sheet
    Dear sir i lost my 12 mark sheet up board 2010 name karan...
    SOUTH CENTRAL RAILWAY,VIJAYAWADA DIVISION - Taking more money than MRP
    On flat form number 4 BNATURALS The selling person...
    Vijay Tv - supersinger5
    top 30 selection process is not at all satisfactory.Shubha...
    Nirbhay - Ghar ka aam rasta Band
    Manniya Mukhy mantri ji ko sadar pranam mai villege...
    ramkishore - Good packers and movers in jaipur
    Packers and movers in jaipur very good packers
    Sanskar movers and packers - packers and movers in jaipur
    Packers and movers in jaipur very good packers and movers
    tiwari - my house hold goods iteam jaipur to nagour
    Very good packers and movers sanskar international...
    Aircel - OFFER ISSUE
    Dear Aircel Team, I have issue with with my two aircel...
    Pune Traffic Police - parking issue
    Jammer was put to my car n they took about 500 rupees no...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username