Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

121@airtel.in

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about 121@airtel.in

Thripuranthaka T J
 
Sep 18, 2014

cancelation of my 4G dongel no 9611327911

Dear sir,
I am Thripuranthaka T J Residing at no 61, 2nd cross, magadi road, near water tank Bangalore 560023 wants to cancel my Airtel 4G dongle bearing No 9611327911.so please cancel my dongle connection and oblize the same,

Regards
Thripuranthaka T J
Thripuranthaka T J
 
Sep 18, 2014

cancelation of my 4G dongel no 9611327911

Dear sir,
I am Thripuranthaka T J, No 61, 2nd cross, Magadi road, Bangalore 560023 , I dont want to cancel my airtel 4G dongle no. 9611327911. So please cancel my 4G dongle service and connection effecting from immediately and oblize the same.

With regards
Thripuranthaka T J
senthilsbt
 
Sep 18, 2014

broadband tariff

I REQUEST THE COMPANY TO CHANGE MY TARIFF PLAN TO RS599. BUT THEY ALWAYS SAID THEY HAD NO SUCH PLAN. THEY INDUCED ME BY GIVING MANY PROMISES INCLUDING THE ABOVE ONE TO SUBSCRIBE TO AIRTEL FROM BSNL PLEASE CHANGE THE TARIFF TO RS.599 PLAN.

SENTHIL KUMAR0951
Nikhilesh Upadhayay
 
Sep 14, 2014

AIRTEL MONEY SUPER ACCOUNT CHARGES ARE DEDUCT IN RS. 200 PORT OF OTHER OPERTOR

respeted sir,
i am nikhil mobile retailer sir one condition are very dificult maine 8827580381 ye no. jo pahle airtel me tha aur usme airtel money activate tha but tarrif ke karan maine use relience me port kar diya to company ko airtel ,money sewa nirast kar deni chahiye but nhi kiya and wrong recharge usi no. per ho gya jo sucessful ho gya tha aapke siniour dhawra mujhe nirdesh diye gye ki jab aap relience se airtel me dobara port karenge to aapke 200 jo wrong recharge hua refund ho jayega but port hone ke baad bhi balence nhi mil paya my lapu no. is 9993162105
and me no.8827580381 tranjaction is 18 july 18.36 min so please refund my account balence account name nikhilesh upadhyay dob 09031995
SRINIVASAN.B
 
Sep 13, 2014

about bill

SO MANY TIMES WE COMPLAINT YOU SEND ME THE BILL OMR & ALSO EMAIL ID srinivasan.b@duetindiahotels.com
below mention mob no- Address- DUET INDIA HOTELS PVT LTD
169/1B1A NEAR-sathayabama university
semmenchery village
OMR CHENNAI-600119
MOB NO-9042004952/9042004968


1-9500165721
2-9042004951
3-9042004952
4-9042004953
5-9042004954
6-9042004956
SRINIVASAN.B
 
Sep 13, 2014

about bill

DEAR SIR,

SO MANY TIMES WE COMPLAINT YOU SEND ME THE BILL OMR & ALSO EMAIL ID srinivasan.b@duetindiahotels.com
below mention mob no-

1-9500165721
2-9042004951
3-9042004952
4-9042004953
5-9042004954
6-9042004956
jitendra jittu
 
Sep 12, 2014

3G network is non functional /problem in browsing/ downloading

Sir I am using airtel 3G network since last 3 months or so . Now I am having problems in browsing /downloading data from various sites or using whatsapp .I also talked to your customer care executive regarding the same and I have been assured that the problem will be resolved in 2-3 days but the problem is not get resolve till date. Kindly do needful otherwise I will not be able to continue your services. Thanks
Regards :jitendra
9896572705
R B VASUDEVA CHARYULU
 
Sep 7, 2014

ALL AIRTEL CONNETION PHONES, IN COMING & OUT GOING THERE IS NO VOICE ,

9866148887
shekhar konde
 
Sep 6, 2014

Plan Change of postpaid account

I am govt.emloyee so I had taken your servise. Know I want new postpaid plan monthly rent Rs.300/- and 1000 calls free my mobile no- 8600138983
H.k singh
 
Sep 3, 2014

AIRTEL MONEY NOT LOADED

SIR I MY NAME IS HAREKRISHNASING MURA MY MOB NO :7543824367 LOADED RS 500 IN TO MY ACCOUNT ON 28/08/2014 BUT IT IS NOT LOADED ... PLEASE CHECK AND RELOAD MONEY ... MY MAIL ID IS Harekrishnasingh68787@gmail.com... MY BANK DETAILS AC NO:31999889922 SBI NARKATIYAGANJ(BIHAR). PLEASE RE FILL MY MONEY TO ACCOUNT OR TO MY AIRTEL MONEY ACCOUNT..
bharathraj
 
Sep 1, 2014

PUK

my airtel 9901948375 number asking PUK
madavali reddeppa
 
Sep 1, 2014

money not loaded in my airtel money account

SIR I MY NAME IS REDDEPPA MADAVALI MY MOB NO :9866995365 LOADED RS 100 IN TO MY ACCOUNT ON 26/08/2014 BUT IT IS NOT LOADED ... PLEASE CHECK AND RELOAD MONEY TO ACCOUNT... MY TRANSACTION DETAILS ARE :POS PRCH POS 423879573149 AIRTEL PYMT-BILL DESK MUMBAI ... MY MAIL ID IS :reddy4power.sk@gmail.com ... my main mob no:7842116223 MY BANK DETAILS AC NO:30225766067 SBI PALAMANER ... PLEASE RE FILL MY MONEY TO ACCOUNT OR TO MY AIRTEL MONEY ACCOUNT..
madavali reddeppa
 
Sep 1, 2014

money not loaded in my account

SIR I MY NAME IS REDDEPPA MADAVALI MY MOB NO :9866995365 LOADED RS 100 IN TO MY ACCOUNT ON 26/08/2014 BUT IT IS NOT LOADED ... PLEASE CHECK AND RELOAD MONEY TO ACCOUNT... MY TRANSACTION DETAILS ARE :POS PRCH POS 423879573149 AIRTEL PYMT-BILL DESK MUMBAI ... MY MAIL ID IS :reddy4power.sk@gmail.com ... my main mob no:7842116223
hemantkumar97540
 
Sep 1, 2014

airtel money is desperating customer's desires

Hi airtel team,
I am not understanding airtel what it wants.
When I started to use airtel money. I always got different extra benefits offers in 2g &3g recharges, extra talk time recharges and much more by using airtel money.
But now these days everything has finished

Airtel says : if u recharge ur number with 156 we will give u 775MB 2g internet. And if u recharge through retailor we will give u 1 GB 2g internet.
Instead of that it should happen all reverse what last time happened. If customer is using airtel money....we should get extra benefit and if u cant give extra . No problem but even u should give equal benefit like a retailor because we r airtel money users. Otherwise..airtel money is useless

Hemant kumar
Najafgarh new delhi 110043
8826620120, 9650097540
Pranab Ghosh
 
Aug 29, 2014

Stop connection/ Termination

Sir, My name is Pranab Kumar Ghosh R/O B-35/G-4, D.D.A. Flats, Behind Aggarwal Sweet Corner, Dilshad Garden, Delhi-110095, I dont want connection of my Airtel Dongle No. 8130382525 at present, So, please Stop this Nos. connection Immidiatly from today. Thanks
shivajipagare79@gmail.com
 
Aug 27, 2014

Reacharge Not Successful

DEAR SIR/MADAM

I RECHARGED OF RS1000 ON DATE 25/07/2014 BUT STILL NOW I CANT GET RECHARGE BUT RECHARGE SUCCESSFUL IS COMING BUT I CANT GET MONEY.PLEASE CHEEK & SEND. THIS IS MY RECHARGE NO--9860315947. ( BANK DETAIL :- THE NASHIK MERCHANT BANK ( GANDHINAGAR NASHIK 422006) UTR NO KKBKH14207383974 TXN. ID - 356127565 ( A/C NO- x 2247)
seetharamanp
 
Aug 27, 2014

airtel signal on basement

we wish to state that their is no Air tell signal in the basement of a building at Periyar Thidal, 50 E.V.K. Sampath Road, Vepary, Chennai 600007. In this basement place Periyar computer Research Academy is functioning. Nearly 300 students are studing.
My Air tel nos are 9840132684, 9940599784. So we request to fix a high frequency equipment in the basement.

P.Seetharaman,
Senior Chief Excutive.
RAMAKANT PD
 
Aug 26, 2014

Portability of service provider from Idea to Airtel (Postpaid/CUG)

Dear Sir,
One man named Amit aged about 30 yrs having contact number 8420347749 and his email ID is ta.amit91@gmail.com had taken my zerox copy of I-card and photo on 14.7.2014 and given two SIM cards. One SIM has been activated and its number is 9831143768 and is working. But another SIM which was to be ported from IDEA to Airtel (8436281228) has not been activated till now. However, two messaged have been received as 'Unique porting code for your mobile no. 8436281228 is IV 998526, you UPC will be valid till 31/07/2014' and the second message was 'Your UPC request has been processed'. Now my request is that either my earlier IDEA number 8436281228 may be re-activated or new SIM which was given by the said person may be activated. I am suffering a lot of problems. Do needful action at the earliest. Action taken may please be conveyed and also do message to me on my phone no. 9831143768.
Yours sincerely
Ramakant Prasad
Qtr. No. 1148/C
Loco Colony, Asansol(WB)
PIN- 713301
rahul_roy
 
Aug 24, 2014

Termination of Broadband facility

My name is Rishin Roy and I want to terminate my broadband connection.My telephone number is 04442805521.I request you to kindly do the written as soon as possible..
Thank you.
rahul_roy
 
Aug 24, 2014

Termination of Broadband facility

From,
Rishin Roy,
Tel no.04442805521,
House No.3/3,
Valluvar Salai,Ramapuram
Chennai

Subject-Termination of broadband facility

Respected Sir,
I want to disconnect my internet broadband connection .
Kindly disconnect it as soon as possible.

Thanking you.
Aayush Singhal
 
Aug 23, 2014

WI-FI CONNECTION

HI
I AM AAYUSH SINGHAL
I HAVE TAKEN AN WI-FI CONNECTION IN DELHI(BINATONE DT850W).IT WAS WORKING PROPERLY IN DELHI.BUT WHEN I WAS SHIFTED TO
GURGAON,I ASKED AIRTEL TO SHIFT MY WI-FI OVER HERE THEY SHIFTED IT IN MY ROOM.THEY ALSO TOLD ME THAT IT IS NOT WORKING.IT'S ADAPTER WAS GETTING A PROBLEM THAT WHEN IT IS NOT IN USE IT WILL WORK BUT WHEN IN USE IT WILL RESTART AGAIN AND AGAIN.WHEN I GET IT TESTED BY A ELECTROCUTION HE SAID THAT THE BOX IS HAVING A PROBLEM NOT ADAPTER. I WANT YOU TO COME AND CHECK THE PROBLEM BY TOMORROW.

MY INFORMATION:
PHONE NUMBER-9560193789
ADDRESS- PARSVANATH GREEN VILLE,BLOCK-C HOUSE NO.-702,OPPOSITE OMAXE GURGAON MALL,NEAR GULAB RESTAURANT,GURGAON-1200018 (HARYANA)
Pramod madhukar
 
Aug 17, 2014

deducted 870 mb of my account

Sir
my self Pramod madhukar my mobile number 7543830089. Sudenle 870 mb deducted from my account. .so please check it.
R K TIWARI
 
Aug 16, 2014

NEW MODEM INSTATATION

I am airtel net user for five years using BSNL modem. now i have purchased new N150 Wireless Adsl2+ Modem Router DGN1000, black from shop airtel order no 013734146855001 and this modem is to be installed but i am not getting any support from airtel shopee please do the needful.
R K TIWARI
a r panduranga
 
Aug 15, 2014

rs700 not credit to mymobile no 9886459372

sir, i recharged my mobile airtelmoney mobilno9886459372 in sbivisadebitcard amount rs700 on07 08 2014 at 9.51pm through www airtel money.com.Sms coming to my mobile as:'thank you for using your sbi debit card no xxxxx for a purchase worth rs700 POS 22311003 at airtelpyment BILLDESK mumbi txn #421916432409 from BZATMSBI dt7 8 2014. rs700 deducted my sbm savings account but not credit to my mobile please return rs700 to mysbm account i many times gave comlaint plz return my amount
sdrp1982
 
Aug 12, 2014

voicemail and broadband connection cancellation

I AM PREETHAM FROM SIDDASHRI DISTRIBURTORS B.SIDDARAMANNA HOSPITAL COMPLEX OPP.I.B RAILWAY STATION ROAD GANDHINAGAR TUMKUR-572102, KARNATAKA, INDIA. SIR I WANT TO CANCEL THE CONNECTION OF VOICEMAIL AND BROADBAND (INTERNET) CONNECTION . PLEASE CANCELL THE LINE.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    paytm - Cash Back issue
    On 7th Sept - the cash back to my Bank for failed...
    grameen phone - massage centre 2000
    To, The CEO, Grameen Phone, Bangladesh. Sub:-...
    CVNAUKRI FRAUD - action taking against these frauds
    we are national justice council . we work against frauds...
    262404 - REPLACE
    ORDER NUMBER- 10062136 AND MODEL NU-35744 Dear Sir, ...
    PayTM.com - RECHARGE UNSUCCESSFUL
    I recharged my mobile from your app of 160 rupees.The...
    121@in.airtel.com - balance deducted
    hi, im sandya(8056190047 ),recharged my mobile on 16th...
    Samsung S duos - Lost white color Samsung S Duos phone
    This is for your information that a Samsung S duos white...
    customercare@honda2wheelersindia.com - About vehicle
    I have purchased activa honda from nagarjuna auto agency...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username