Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

121@airtel.in

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about 121@airtel.in

bharathraj
 
Sep 1, 2014

PUK

my airtel 9901948375 number asking PUK
madavali reddeppa
 
Sep 1, 2014

money not loaded in my airtel money account

SIR I MY NAME IS REDDEPPA MADAVALI MY MOB NO :9866995365 LOADED RS 100 IN TO MY ACCOUNT ON 26/08/2014 BUT IT IS NOT LOADED ... PLEASE CHECK AND RELOAD MONEY TO ACCOUNT... MY TRANSACTION DETAILS ARE :POS PRCH POS 423879573149 AIRTEL PYMT-BILL DESK MUMBAI ... MY MAIL ID IS :reddy4power.sk@gmail.com ... my main mob no:7842116223 MY BANK DETAILS AC NO:30225766067 SBI PALAMANER ... PLEASE RE FILL MY MONEY TO ACCOUNT OR TO MY AIRTEL MONEY ACCOUNT..
madavali reddeppa
 
Sep 1, 2014

money not loaded in my account

SIR I MY NAME IS REDDEPPA MADAVALI MY MOB NO :9866995365 LOADED RS 100 IN TO MY ACCOUNT ON 26/08/2014 BUT IT IS NOT LOADED ... PLEASE CHECK AND RELOAD MONEY TO ACCOUNT... MY TRANSACTION DETAILS ARE :POS PRCH POS 423879573149 AIRTEL PYMT-BILL DESK MUMBAI ... MY MAIL ID IS :reddy4power.sk@gmail.com ... my main mob no:7842116223
hemantkumar97540
 
Sep 1, 2014

airtel money is desperating customer's desires

Hi airtel team,
I am not understanding airtel what it wants.
When I started to use airtel money. I always got different extra benefits offers in 2g &3g recharges, extra talk time recharges and much more by using airtel money.
But now these days everything has finished

Airtel says : if u recharge ur number with 156 we will give u 775MB 2g internet. And if u recharge through retailor we will give u 1 GB 2g internet.
Instead of that it should happen all reverse what last time happened. If customer is using airtel money....we should get extra benefit and if u cant give extra . No problem but even u should give equal benefit like a retailor because we r airtel money users. Otherwise..airtel money is useless

Hemant kumar
Najafgarh new delhi 110043
8826620120, 9650097540
Pranab Ghosh
 
Aug 29, 2014

Stop connection/ Termination

Sir, My name is Pranab Kumar Ghosh R/O B-35/G-4, D.D.A. Flats, Behind Aggarwal Sweet Corner, Dilshad Garden, Delhi-110095, I dont want connection of my Airtel Dongle No. 8130382525 at present, So, please Stop this Nos. connection Immidiatly from today. Thanks
shivajipagare79@gmail.com
 
Aug 27, 2014

Reacharge Not Successful

DEAR SIR/MADAM

I RECHARGED OF RS1000 ON DATE 25/07/2014 BUT STILL NOW I CANT GET RECHARGE BUT RECHARGE SUCCESSFUL IS COMING BUT I CANT GET MONEY.PLEASE CHEEK & SEND. THIS IS MY RECHARGE NO--9860315947. ( BANK DETAIL :- THE NASHIK MERCHANT BANK ( GANDHINAGAR NASHIK 422006) UTR NO KKBKH14207383974 TXN. ID - 356127565 ( A/C NO- x 2247)
seetharamanp
 
Aug 27, 2014

airtel signal on basement

we wish to state that their is no Air tell signal in the basement of a building at Periyar Thidal, 50 E.V.K. Sampath Road, Vepary, Chennai 600007. In this basement place Periyar computer Research Academy is functioning. Nearly 300 students are studing.
My Air tel nos are 9840132684, 9940599784. So we request to fix a high frequency equipment in the basement.

P.Seetharaman,
Senior Chief Excutive.
RAMAKANT PD
 
Aug 26, 2014

Portability of service provider from Idea to Airtel (Postpaid/CUG)

Dear Sir,
One man named Amit aged about 30 yrs having contact number 8420347749 and his email ID is ta.amit91@gmail.com had taken my zerox copy of I-card and photo on 14.7.2014 and given two SIM cards. One SIM has been activated and its number is 9831143768 and is working. But another SIM which was to be ported from IDEA to Airtel (8436281228) has not been activated till now. However, two messaged have been received as 'Unique porting code for your mobile no. 8436281228 is IV 998526, you UPC will be valid till 31/07/2014' and the second message was 'Your UPC request has been processed'. Now my request is that either my earlier IDEA number 8436281228 may be re-activated or new SIM which was given by the said person may be activated. I am suffering a lot of problems. Do needful action at the earliest. Action taken may please be conveyed and also do message to me on my phone no. 9831143768.
Yours sincerely
Ramakant Prasad
Qtr. No. 1148/C
Loco Colony, Asansol(WB)
PIN- 713301
rahul_roy
 
Aug 24, 2014

Termination of Broadband facility

My name is Rishin Roy and I want to terminate my broadband connection.My telephone number is 04442805521.I request you to kindly do the written as soon as possible..
Thank you.
rahul_roy
 
Aug 24, 2014

Termination of Broadband facility

From,
Rishin Roy,
Tel no.04442805521,
House No.3/3,
Valluvar Salai,Ramapuram
Chennai

Subject-Termination of broadband facility

Respected Sir,
I want to disconnect my internet broadband connection .
Kindly disconnect it as soon as possible.

Thanking you.
Aayush Singhal
 
Aug 23, 2014

WI-FI CONNECTION

HI
I AM AAYUSH SINGHAL
I HAVE TAKEN AN WI-FI CONNECTION IN DELHI(BINATONE DT850W).IT WAS WORKING PROPERLY IN DELHI.BUT WHEN I WAS SHIFTED TO
GURGAON,I ASKED AIRTEL TO SHIFT MY WI-FI OVER HERE THEY SHIFTED IT IN MY ROOM.THEY ALSO TOLD ME THAT IT IS NOT WORKING.IT'S ADAPTER WAS GETTING A PROBLEM THAT WHEN IT IS NOT IN USE IT WILL WORK BUT WHEN IN USE IT WILL RESTART AGAIN AND AGAIN.WHEN I GET IT TESTED BY A ELECTROCUTION HE SAID THAT THE BOX IS HAVING A PROBLEM NOT ADAPTER. I WANT YOU TO COME AND CHECK THE PROBLEM BY TOMORROW.

MY INFORMATION:
PHONE NUMBER-9560193789
ADDRESS- PARSVANATH GREEN VILLE,BLOCK-C HOUSE NO.-702,OPPOSITE OMAXE GURGAON MALL,NEAR GULAB RESTAURANT,GURGAON-1200018 (HARYANA)
Pramod madhukar
 
Aug 17, 2014

deducted 870 mb of my account

Sir
my self Pramod madhukar my mobile number 7543830089. Sudenle 870 mb deducted from my account. .so please check it.
R K TIWARI
 
Aug 16, 2014

NEW MODEM INSTATATION

I am airtel net user for five years using BSNL modem. now i have purchased new N150 Wireless Adsl2+ Modem Router DGN1000, black from shop airtel order no 013734146855001 and this modem is to be installed but i am not getting any support from airtel shopee please do the needful.
R K TIWARI
a r panduranga
 
Aug 15, 2014

rs700 not credit to mymobile no 9886459372

sir, i recharged my mobile airtelmoney mobilno9886459372 in sbivisadebitcard amount rs700 on07 08 2014 at 9.51pm through www airtel money.com.Sms coming to my mobile as:'thank you for using your sbi debit card no xxxxx for a purchase worth rs700 POS 22311003 at airtelpyment BILLDESK mumbi txn #421916432409 from BZATMSBI dt7 8 2014. rs700 deducted my sbm savings account but not credit to my mobile please return rs700 to mysbm account i many times gave comlaint plz return my amount
sdrp1982
 
Aug 12, 2014

voicemail and broadband connection cancellation

I AM PREETHAM FROM SIDDASHRI DISTRIBURTORS B.SIDDARAMANNA HOSPITAL COMPLEX OPP.I.B RAILWAY STATION ROAD GANDHINAGAR TUMKUR-572102, KARNATAKA, INDIA. SIR I WANT TO CANCEL THE CONNECTION OF VOICEMAIL AND BROADBAND (INTERNET) CONNECTION . PLEASE CANCELL THE LINE.
thiruarasu
 
Aug 10, 2014

RECHARGE COMPLAINT

DEAR SIR/MADAM

I RECHARGED OF RS149 FULL TALK TIME OFFER ON 9-8-14 BUT STILL NOW I CANT GET RECHARGE BUT RECHARGE SUCCESSFUL IS COMING BUT I CANT GET MONEY.PLEASE CHEEK & SEND.IHIS IS MYRECHARGE NO--8220511447
md abrahim
 
Aug 9, 2014

not receiped my cach

Ami 25 recharge korechi but full net pack paini
amarnathpatel
 
Aug 8, 2014

Regarding misleading and providing wrong information : 9910087346

Hi Dear ,

I purchased postpaid Airtel 3G dongle for the described plan Rs. 2550 for 6 months free .

The postpaid dongle number: 9910087346

As per communication on 121 customer care and with Airtel Centre Representative :
1- I had to pay total Rs. 2550 (all inclusive) .
2- I explicitly asked before purchase that do we need to pay any other charges and they told many times that there are no other/hidden charges other than 2550.
Now I am getting message to pay Rs. 315 which is due on 11-Aug.

This is clear case of misleading and fraud with customer.

I request you to cancel this due amount else refund my payment 2550 ,I would return dongle device.

Regards,
Amar
Broadband Chandigarh
 
Aug 4, 2014

internet services in chandigarh

I booked an Airtel internet broadband DSL connection at chandigarh via www.broadbandchandigarh.info but there was a delay of 2 days in activation of my broadband connection this delay was extra than commited time from this sales agency. It was urgent to install earlier but they told me that delay was due to any technical fault.
jnmahajan
 
Jul 31, 2014

Dial tone missing landline 01204282461

Dear Sir,
REGISTERED COMPLAINT No. 48245644
Since last 10 years ,i had no complaint but since last 10 days or so 3 complaints.
Complaint is missing Dial tone which normally originate from your Exchange.
Your Service Engr came when Dial tone was restored and lost when he went away.
Pl look into it seriously and rectify the complain at the earliest.

Yours Truly
Jatinder Nath Maahajan
mastansharif 506
 
Jul 29, 2014

new connection not yet

Sir,
I am hoorieolam.
Already applied for new broad band connection,
But nobody has given the connection.
Please arrange new connection

9884676922
samumr
 
Jul 28, 2014

postpaid to prepaid

I gave my postpaid sim to change prepaid on May 2014 and paid my balance amount. They gave prepaid sim to activate but still didnt activate and i am getting monthly bill charges they i enquired airtel pondy team they said they forget to update in system but still my no not changed to prepaid.Help me
Solanki mehul
 
Jul 26, 2014

Due my Bill

Hi..Im mehul
I had paid my bill at 9 jul
But still The due of my bill and i have continue visit at the store
Bt There nobody can give any respond
and every one losser at there
So leave me this problem
And i write address bellow
Airtel store
Tejendra comlapx
Ajit mill to othev road
Soni chal
Ahmedabad
My email id:-solankimehul12@ gmail.com
My no:- 9998328341
annieagnes
 
Jul 25, 2014

disconnect post paid number

my account id is 1048465923. i want to disconnect my post paid airtel number 9535066877. please disconnect with immediate effect. i have paid all dues and receipt number is 2564575.
please close this number and do not send me the bill again.PLEASE NOTE THAT I AM NOT GOING TO PAY A SINGLE PAISA FOR THE AFORESAID NUMBER HERE AFTER.
vidyadevaya
 
Jul 25, 2014

data card activation

I need to raise a complaint about 2 department -- One the airtel shop Kalidash road mysore and activation department - namely sanjay and Navin.

I have got a data card number - 9945354556 and 8991450004027845897 2 days back and it has still not been activated.

I dont understand why its taking so long and why are we not being informed about all the process in advance. when we were told it would be activated in one day why do we have to follow up so many times and still work is not done.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    shoe - flipkart delivery
    not received the order
    Vodafone online recharge - 199 balance not received ( online recharge) mob. no....
    Dear sir, This is for your kind information that, i...
    help@uidai.gov.in - MISSING MY ADHAR SLIP
    Name :jumpala thikkaswami Date of...
    Lovely Professional University - my all subject clear but they not gave me the degree...
    Respected sir i am middle class student. Sir my tresidy...
    techbharat business - not refund
    I HAVE RECHARGED MY VIDEOCON D2H ON 22/08/2014 REF....
    registation - havy charges from agent
    DEAR SIR, I AM SUNNY ARORA FROM KAPURTHALA (PUNJAB)...
    HCL/ ME Tablet - too many pattern attempts
    an email's password which i used to log in this tab...
    kanpur nagar nigam - House Tax
    Dear Sir This is reference of House tax of mine, I had...
    Tikona broadband - 3rd Class Service Provider
    Dear Ravikant, Greetings from Tikona. We have noted...
    Indian Railways - LOST DRIVING LICENCE WHILE TRAVELLING
    I RAGHAVENDRA B HUTAGI TRAVELLED FROM MYSORE TO HUBLI ON...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username