Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

121@airtel.in

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about 121@airtel.in

hemu kapil 123
 
Sep 30, 2014

Lifetime Misscall Alert Service start without rental

Hi airtel team,
I am not understanding airtel what it wants.My name is kapil saini and I want to Restart my lifetime free missed call alert services in my airtel mobil number is 8527053834. When I started to use airtel cug plan than i found my Lifetime Free Misscall Alert Service had been stopped before postpaid cug plan this service without rental was started in my postpaid myplan.but after myplan convert to cug plan my lifetime free misscall alert service had been stopped by airtel technical problam.no solution in my first compland, this is my second compland to airtel team. other my office team number 9650133211 and 9650133232 in airtel network is also available missed call lifetime services without rental. so I request you to kindly start the services without rental as soon as possible..
Thank you.
Sabitha S
 
Sep 30, 2014

To cancel Airtel srvice

Hi,

I m using postpaid Airtel , no 9789068083. whenever i call it says no mobile network. i have to switch off every time .please cancel Airtel. I m going to use some other services.

Thanks
sheik riaz
 
Sep 29, 2014

disconnect

sheik riaz
1/1 marakkadai street,
opp fivelambs sekkalai road
karaikudi.
mobile 9626208828

sir/madam
my name is sheik riaz my landline number is 04565 401214.i want to disconnect my broadband connection bcs i am shifting my shop in other district so kindly disconnect as soon as possible
ajit@ajit
 
Sep 29, 2014

PREPAID TO POSTPAID CONNECTION

DEAR SIR,


I had received a call from airtel customer care they said to me that sir if you make your prepaid connection into postpaid connection you will get free calls airtel to airtel along with that you will get 1600 minuts.and 2 month bill free.
But now i have received a bill 305 of first month and 1629 of second month. They cheated on me. Please help me i want justice.




THANKS & REGADRS


AJITESH PRATAP SINGH


9958595806
Thripuranthaka T J
 
Sep 18, 2014

cancelation of my 4G dongel no 9611327911

Dear sir,
I am Thripuranthaka T J Residing at no 61, 2nd cross, magadi road, near water tank Bangalore 560023 wants to cancel my Airtel 4G dongle bearing No 9611327911.so please cancel my dongle connection and oblize the same,

Regards
Thripuranthaka T J
Thripuranthaka T J
 
Sep 18, 2014

cancelation of my 4G dongel no 9611327911

Dear sir,
I am Thripuranthaka T J, No 61, 2nd cross, Magadi road, Bangalore 560023 , I dont want to cancel my airtel 4G dongle no. 9611327911. So please cancel my 4G dongle service and connection effecting from immediately and oblize the same.

With regards
Thripuranthaka T J
senthilsbt
 
Sep 18, 2014

broadband tariff

I REQUEST THE COMPANY TO CHANGE MY TARIFF PLAN TO RS599. BUT THEY ALWAYS SAID THEY HAD NO SUCH PLAN. THEY INDUCED ME BY GIVING MANY PROMISES INCLUDING THE ABOVE ONE TO SUBSCRIBE TO AIRTEL FROM BSNL PLEASE CHANGE THE TARIFF TO RS.599 PLAN.

SENTHIL KUMAR0951
Nikhilesh Upadhayay
 
Sep 14, 2014

AIRTEL MONEY SUPER ACCOUNT CHARGES ARE DEDUCT IN RS. 200 PORT OF OTHER OPERTOR

respeted sir,
i am nikhil mobile retailer sir one condition are very dificult maine 8827580381 ye no. jo pahle airtel me tha aur usme airtel money activate tha but tarrif ke karan maine use relience me port kar diya to company ko airtel ,money sewa nirast kar deni chahiye but nhi kiya and wrong recharge usi no. per ho gya jo sucessful ho gya tha aapke siniour dhawra mujhe nirdesh diye gye ki jab aap relience se airtel me dobara port karenge to aapke 200 jo wrong recharge hua refund ho jayega but port hone ke baad bhi balence nhi mil paya my lapu no. is 9993162105
and me no.8827580381 tranjaction is 18 july 18.36 min so please refund my account balence account name nikhilesh upadhyay dob 09031995
SRINIVASAN.B
 
Sep 13, 2014

about bill

SO MANY TIMES WE COMPLAINT YOU SEND ME THE BILL OMR & ALSO EMAIL ID srinivasan.b@duetindiahotels.com
below mention mob no- Address- DUET INDIA HOTELS PVT LTD
169/1B1A NEAR-sathayabama university
semmenchery village
OMR CHENNAI-600119
MOB NO-9042004952/9042004968


1-9500165721
2-9042004951
3-9042004952
4-9042004953
5-9042004954
6-9042004956
SRINIVASAN.B
 
Sep 13, 2014

about bill

DEAR SIR,

SO MANY TIMES WE COMPLAINT YOU SEND ME THE BILL OMR & ALSO EMAIL ID srinivasan.b@duetindiahotels.com
below mention mob no-

1-9500165721
2-9042004951
3-9042004952
4-9042004953
5-9042004954
6-9042004956
jitendra jittu
 
Sep 12, 2014

3G network is non functional /problem in browsing/ downloading

Sir I am using airtel 3G network since last 3 months or so . Now I am having problems in browsing /downloading data from various sites or using whatsapp .I also talked to your customer care executive regarding the same and I have been assured that the problem will be resolved in 2-3 days but the problem is not get resolve till date. Kindly do needful otherwise I will not be able to continue your services. Thanks
Regards :jitendra
9896572705
R B VASUDEVA CHARYULU
 
Sep 7, 2014

ALL AIRTEL CONNETION PHONES, IN COMING & OUT GOING THERE IS NO VOICE ,

9866148887
shekhar konde
 
Sep 6, 2014

Plan Change of postpaid account

I am govt.emloyee so I had taken your servise. Know I want new postpaid plan monthly rent Rs.300/- and 1000 calls free my mobile no- 8600138983
H.k singh
 
Sep 3, 2014

AIRTEL MONEY NOT LOADED

SIR I MY NAME IS HAREKRISHNASING MURA MY MOB NO :7543824367 LOADED RS 500 IN TO MY ACCOUNT ON 28/08/2014 BUT IT IS NOT LOADED ... PLEASE CHECK AND RELOAD MONEY ... MY MAIL ID IS Harekrishnasingh68787@gmail.com... MY BANK DETAILS AC NO:31999889922 SBI NARKATIYAGANJ(BIHAR). PLEASE RE FILL MY MONEY TO ACCOUNT OR TO MY AIRTEL MONEY ACCOUNT..
bharathraj
 
Sep 1, 2014

PUK

my airtel 9901948375 number asking PUK
madavali reddeppa
 
Sep 1, 2014

money not loaded in my airtel money account

SIR I MY NAME IS REDDEPPA MADAVALI MY MOB NO :9866995365 LOADED RS 100 IN TO MY ACCOUNT ON 26/08/2014 BUT IT IS NOT LOADED ... PLEASE CHECK AND RELOAD MONEY TO ACCOUNT... MY TRANSACTION DETAILS ARE :POS PRCH POS 423879573149 AIRTEL PYMT-BILL DESK MUMBAI ... MY MAIL ID IS :reddy4power.sk@gmail.com ... my main mob no:7842116223 MY BANK DETAILS AC NO:30225766067 SBI PALAMANER ... PLEASE RE FILL MY MONEY TO ACCOUNT OR TO MY AIRTEL MONEY ACCOUNT..
madavali reddeppa
 
Sep 1, 2014

money not loaded in my account

SIR I MY NAME IS REDDEPPA MADAVALI MY MOB NO :9866995365 LOADED RS 100 IN TO MY ACCOUNT ON 26/08/2014 BUT IT IS NOT LOADED ... PLEASE CHECK AND RELOAD MONEY TO ACCOUNT... MY TRANSACTION DETAILS ARE :POS PRCH POS 423879573149 AIRTEL PYMT-BILL DESK MUMBAI ... MY MAIL ID IS :reddy4power.sk@gmail.com ... my main mob no:7842116223
hemantkumar97540
 
Sep 1, 2014

airtel money is desperating customer's desires

Hi airtel team,
I am not understanding airtel what it wants.
When I started to use airtel money. I always got different extra benefits offers in 2g &3g recharges, extra talk time recharges and much more by using airtel money.
But now these days everything has finished

Airtel says : if u recharge ur number with 156 we will give u 775MB 2g internet. And if u recharge through retailor we will give u 1 GB 2g internet.
Instead of that it should happen all reverse what last time happened. If customer is using airtel money....we should get extra benefit and if u cant give extra . No problem but even u should give equal benefit like a retailor because we r airtel money users. Otherwise..airtel money is useless

Hemant kumar
Najafgarh new delhi 110043
8826620120, 9650097540
Pranab Ghosh
 
Aug 29, 2014

Stop connection/ Termination

Sir, My name is Pranab Kumar Ghosh R/O B-35/G-4, D.D.A. Flats, Behind Aggarwal Sweet Corner, Dilshad Garden, Delhi-110095, I dont want connection of my Airtel Dongle No. 8130382525 at present, So, please Stop this Nos. connection Immidiatly from today. Thanks
shivajipagare79@gmail.com
 
Aug 27, 2014

Reacharge Not Successful

DEAR SIR/MADAM

I RECHARGED OF RS1000 ON DATE 25/07/2014 BUT STILL NOW I CANT GET RECHARGE BUT RECHARGE SUCCESSFUL IS COMING BUT I CANT GET MONEY.PLEASE CHEEK & SEND. THIS IS MY RECHARGE NO--9860315947. ( BANK DETAIL :- THE NASHIK MERCHANT BANK ( GANDHINAGAR NASHIK 422006) UTR NO KKBKH14207383974 TXN. ID - 356127565 ( A/C NO- x 2247)
seetharamanp
 
Aug 27, 2014

airtel signal on basement

we wish to state that their is no Air tell signal in the basement of a building at Periyar Thidal, 50 E.V.K. Sampath Road, Vepary, Chennai 600007. In this basement place Periyar computer Research Academy is functioning. Nearly 300 students are studing.
My Air tel nos are 9840132684, 9940599784. So we request to fix a high frequency equipment in the basement.

P.Seetharaman,
Senior Chief Excutive.
RAMAKANT PD
 
Aug 26, 2014

Portability of service provider from Idea to Airtel (Postpaid/CUG)

Dear Sir,
One man named Amit aged about 30 yrs having contact number 8420347749 and his email ID is ta.amit91@gmail.com had taken my zerox copy of I-card and photo on 14.7.2014 and given two SIM cards. One SIM has been activated and its number is 9831143768 and is working. But another SIM which was to be ported from IDEA to Airtel (8436281228) has not been activated till now. However, two messaged have been received as 'Unique porting code for your mobile no. 8436281228 is IV 998526, you UPC will be valid till 31/07/2014' and the second message was 'Your UPC request has been processed'. Now my request is that either my earlier IDEA number 8436281228 may be re-activated or new SIM which was given by the said person may be activated. I am suffering a lot of problems. Do needful action at the earliest. Action taken may please be conveyed and also do message to me on my phone no. 9831143768.
Yours sincerely
Ramakant Prasad
Qtr. No. 1148/C
Loco Colony, Asansol(WB)
PIN- 713301
rahul_roy
 
Aug 24, 2014

Termination of Broadband facility

My name is Rishin Roy and I want to terminate my broadband connection.My telephone number is 04442805521.I request you to kindly do the written as soon as possible..
Thank you.
rahul_roy
 
Aug 24, 2014

Termination of Broadband facility

From,
Rishin Roy,
Tel no.04442805521,
House No.3/3,
Valluvar Salai,Ramapuram
Chennai

Subject-Termination of broadband facility

Respected Sir,
I want to disconnect my internet broadband connection .
Kindly disconnect it as soon as possible.

Thanking you.
Aayush Singhal
 
Aug 23, 2014

WI-FI CONNECTION

HI
I AM AAYUSH SINGHAL
I HAVE TAKEN AN WI-FI CONNECTION IN DELHI(BINATONE DT850W).IT WAS WORKING PROPERLY IN DELHI.BUT WHEN I WAS SHIFTED TO
GURGAON,I ASKED AIRTEL TO SHIFT MY WI-FI OVER HERE THEY SHIFTED IT IN MY ROOM.THEY ALSO TOLD ME THAT IT IS NOT WORKING.IT'S ADAPTER WAS GETTING A PROBLEM THAT WHEN IT IS NOT IN USE IT WILL WORK BUT WHEN IN USE IT WILL RESTART AGAIN AND AGAIN.WHEN I GET IT TESTED BY A ELECTROCUTION HE SAID THAT THE BOX IS HAVING A PROBLEM NOT ADAPTER. I WANT YOU TO COME AND CHECK THE PROBLEM BY TOMORROW.

MY INFORMATION:
PHONE NUMBER-9560193789
ADDRESS- PARSVANATH GREEN VILLE,BLOCK-C HOUSE NO.-702,OPPOSITE OMAXE GURGAON MALL,NEAR GULAB RESTAURANT,GURGAON-1200018 (HARYANA)

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    CISF/MHA RPAO Chennai and Delhi - GPF final payment
    To, The AO,CISF(MHA), RPAO CHENNAI. (Through- Asstt....
    micromax - Sim card network detection problem
    my canvas doodle A111 is not detecting network of any sim...
    PAO(OR) CORPS OF SIGNALS, JABALPUR (MP) - Change of Bankers
    Sir, I No 15691021L L/Nk Sarbeswar Panda of HQ CE (P)...
    help@uidai.gov.in - I have not get achara card
    my name Thoriya nileshkumar Shantilal Enrolment...
    PB traders - cheating on the name of loans
    i have applied on internet in which i had mentioned that i...
    Om Viom Indane Gas New Panvel, Dist Raigad, Maharastra - Non delivery for refilled cylinder
    I booked refilling of LPG gas cylinder on 23/9/2014.My LPG...
    Reliance Big TV - Worst service provider from customer care
    Iam harikrishna smart card num is 200698558695 reg...
    popular hyundai, geethanjali junction, Vyttila, Kerala - Irresponsible service
    Sir, My car with reg no: KL 11 AC 8571, was given for...
    Fake doctor - Fake doctor
    There is fake doctor working at Village Nandlapur near...
    mts datacard - Poor service, need help in closing the connection
    Hi, Highly disappointed & f**ked up with the...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username