Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

121---airtel.in

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about 121---airtel.in

anil tandon
 
Jul 29, 2015

deposit bill at your office but not depost

I DEPOSIT MY BILL RS 800 AT YOUR OFFICE SECTOR 16/A NEAR NEHRU COLLAGE,THEY ISSUED A RECEIPT WITHOUT REC.NO ON DT.27/7/2015 AT 10.05 AM TO DAY IS 29/7/2015 TIME 3 PM, BUT SIR, CANT GET CR. IN TO MY A/C IT VERY CONMAN PRACTICE OF THIS OFFICE. NO ONE IS LOGIN MY COMPLAINANT DAY BI TWIN 9.30AM TO 9.50 YOU LESSEN ON HELP LINE 121.IF YOU NEED I CAN PROVID LOT OF RECEIPT OF THIS KIND. M FARIDABADY TELE NO 01294104067MY MOB NO IS 9313609350 MY ADD.IS 246 SECTOR 16/A
Chauhangcc
 
Jul 26, 2015

3G is not activated

I am the user of airtel and my no. Is 9810322063
The 3G service service is activated but its not working ..
Please fix this as soon as possible...
Regards
Gaurav chauhan
Noida(U.P)
rahi.reza4
 
Jul 25, 2015

Call disconnection problem and poor voice clarity

I am an user of airtel and my number is 8812864201.From the last two months I am facing several problems with airtel.When I call any number it does not lasts for more than 3-4 minutes and it disconnects automatically. It happens every time I make a call. Also the voice clarity of the call is so poor both at 2g and 3g networks . I have raised complaints on 198 but still the problems are not solved. When I asked the customer care why the problem is not solved ,they told me that the problem is due to improper maintenance of the towers at your area by the workers.They told me that the workers there are thiefs who steal the oil they are provided with for the maintenance of towers.On which i replied that its not my problem.Then they assured me that they will send a technical team and look at this matter. But still the problem is not solved and so I am posting it here so as to get a solution as soon as possible. I am providing my full address here and hoping for a quick solution from your side.
Address:
village+p.o- kakripara.
p.s-mankachar
district-dhubri
state-assam
pin-783131.
singhdp
 
Jul 18, 2015

remove internet service from prepaid numbers 9650624601,9650556546

Sir/Madam...I never asked internet service to my two prepaid mob. numbers 9650624601 and 9650556546...every time when recharged...I am loosing huge amount due to unexpected internet service provided by Airtel Co.to my these two prepaid numbers.I would say that these two prepaid mob. numbers are for me for incoming/outgoing calls only and I dont required the internet service to these two prepaid numbers.Earlier in past I lost huge amount many times when I recharged the numbers ....no internet activities is required through airtel internet service on my these two prepaid mob. numbers for this internet service I have an internet connection at my house which is already in use so I dont need internet service on my these two prepaid mob. numbers for nothing.In this connection I would like to request you...please remove internet service immidiately from my these two prepaid mob. numbers.I do hope for your quick and favorable action about my problem.Please solve the matter at an earliest so that I should enjoy the prepaid mob. service for incoming/outgoing calls only. Thanks and regards...from....D P Singh(dpsinghthakur@gmail.com) ...9650624601, 9650556546
som raj
 
Jul 13, 2015

complain for unrecommended charges

sir my self is Prabhu Dayal and i am costumer of airtel number since long time. so sir i convey that some days ago from my account some money have been charged by you and services activated on my number for which i had no complained/recommended to you,that is activated by you only on your choice. so now my extra charged money by you return to me. my airtel number is 9622288888. thanks
you can inquire my number
prakash aaryan
 
Jul 6, 2015

broadband is working but telephone not working

i shifted my broadband connection to new place. there broadband is working but telephone not working. 121 is unable to solve this simple problem since a whole month.
rspadiyar
 
Jul 3, 2015

No information about billing

my phone no is 9892168555. I am not receiving my monthly bill in time. Even there is no sms from airtel regarding the billing. I have dropped the cheque on 01-07-2015 at opera house centre drop box but till today I have not recd ur confirmation regarding the reciept of cheque.Is that u want me to pay the penalty charges for late payment?

This is happening for a quite few months
Requesting you to look into the matter

Thanks & Regards

R S Padiyar
venkat raut
 
Jun 27, 2015

Bill Pay Center Not Avilable

Dear Sir
i am Venkat Raut My A/c No 7005788594 Bill Pay Center Not Avilable In Akurdi mob no 9011918470
Tamanna Rao
 
Jun 22, 2015

usage details

Hi Please send me the usage details as i got a msg saying that i have exceeded my monthly usage as my my date is 17th of every month and since i was not in town and came back on 18th of june so would like to know where did my usage go.

Regards

Tamanna Rao
savan kqapatel
 
Jun 18, 2015

very poor signal

Dear sir,

there is very poor mobile signal in our area,

pl need helpful.

cont. details: 8511142007
address : R-11, Sidheshwary socity-1,
gadkhol andada road
gadkhol
ankleshwar -393002
Di :bharuch

thanks/savan
Glency Docmra Consultants India Pvt Ltd
 
Jun 10, 2015

very slow network

Dear Sir,

Airtel signal is very low in my office near Eldams Road

please clear the issue of network as soon as possible

Our Broad band land line no. 044 4208 6622.
girishb
 
Jun 10, 2015

no airtel network

sir

Airtel signal is very low in harsha hospital area of the nelamangal

please clear the issue of network as soon as possible



Regards,
girish.B
karanpec12
 
Jun 8, 2015

Airtel bill generated was wrong & not upto the mark

Hi,
i have just gone through with the bill generated for June 2015 for airtel numbers 9878939911 and 9878933911...
the bill was wrongly generated as i had a plan in corporate connection activated from last 4 years unlimited internet Rs 199..
also check the billing circle was 05-May-2015 to 04-Jun-2015...in the bill it shows wrong ..
Also the charges which were wrongly added was only the internet 2G charges that should not be added as of billing circle it must be Rs199 inclusive..
so from both the bills if you deduct the wrong charges than the bill will be alright & also i had made a payment in both the numbers accordingly ...
kindly do the needful else i have to make a disconnection request to my other airtel Numbers such as 9915277995 & 9779077995 & an Airtel DTH disconnection...its not a threat but a request which is genuine as i always paid my bill in advance ...

if you dont reply & correct the bill i will do the disconnection of the other Airtel products & complain online about this to higher authority & in my office so that others cant be ripped off from your poor service!!!

Regards
Ashwani Kapoor
# 1896 sector 22b CHD
9878939911, 9878933911, 9915277995, 9779077995
sanjay galve
 
Jun 7, 2015

extra charge

Sir
This month extra charge plz call me

Sanjay galve
7028036836
Hemant R. Elavia
 
Jun 6, 2015

network problem

My mobile no. 09821268095 migrated from Loop having network problem at Andheri Eas.Mumbai-400069.Since two weeks Today I even got the SIM replaced as advised by the AiRTEL Gallary peopl at Andheri (East).They said it would start in 2-houes.
And I have got it tested at night three hours...my phone showing no network available.

Kindly look into the matter and wound prefer if you get my number started by morning. Should I migrate from your company ?

Regards,
hemant elavia,
9821 268095
SaraswathiM
 
Jun 4, 2015

Wrong bill on 9535603810

It all started, way back in 2013 end when I had huge postpaid bills and wanted to reduce the same. AIRTEL had released mypack 299 then. I was very excited and had gone online to select this mypack 299 (if I remember it right,it was 7 packs to select within) and I allocated around 5 packs to Call charges and 2 packs for Data charges. However, the effect dint happen at the billing side next month. On calling for couple of times I was promised the change, but changes never happened at all. Then calling repeatedly,I was told all packs can be allocated only for Call charges and if I needed Data, I need to take it separately for Rs. 250. I agreed for the same. However, the billing was showing me 399 and not 299 and actual Data usage was charged actual s instead of Rs.250 and I was paying the same, say till 25 July 2014. Reminding you now, I have made lot of calls for changing 399 plan to 299 plan and Data to 250 Rs. Finally some time in June or July 2014, I was called and told they have changed to 299 plan for Call charges with 250 Data charges and it got effected in 26 July 2014 to 25 Aug 2014 bill. I noticed the monthly bill was a little less and so dint bother to check the details of the bills due to my busy schedule.
Later all of a sudden on Feb 2015, there was an huge bill of around 5000 Rs.I was taken aback and called again. They told me for past one year they had not included Call charges of 299 Rs. in my bill and only Data charges of 250 Rs. was charged in my monthly billing. First of all, the bill was corrected only in July 2014. So ideally it shud be max 6 months and not 1 year. Secondly, I asked them why the Call charges was not included every month. The answer I got was to make believe (pretend) that I am charged less monthly as I wanted. I was taken aback literally, so I told that I would once again go through the bills and get back to them. Later I went through my old bills in my email ID and got to know that from 26 July 2014 to 25 Feb 2015, the Call charges was not added in my bill. So, I called back and informed that its not for 1 year (Feb 2014 to Feb 2015) they have to charge me, its only for (July 2014 to Feb 2015) 7 months that I need to pay Call charges of Rs. 299. I made the payment of Rs. 2093. However, again this did NOT get effected at the billing section. They still wanted me to pay for the remaining 5 months that I had already paid actual s before. I have again been calling them from past 4 months to explain the same issue every time to every different representative that receives my call, but my problem was not solved. The worst part was my outgoing calls was/is banned for no fault of mine (its banned even now). When called and explained the outgoing was activated and again banned the next day. If asked each department tries to push the issue to the next one. Does it mean they are not in sync with each other. Its really became an unprofessional act now. Hope to see if the issue will be solved at least now.
Thanking you. Sara
siddh.singh
 
May 31, 2015

NET

ITNI CHUTIYAP SERVICE SALO PHONE TAK PICK NI KAR RE COUSTMER CARE VALE APNI BAHEN CHUDANE KE LEA BAITHO GAND ME DAAL LO PAISE SIM BAND KARVA RAHA HOON ME AIRTEL KI.
santosh kumar shukla
 
May 29, 2015

excess charges on intenet pack 2g

I, Santosh Kumar Shukla have a CUG connection with post paid No 8826222624 On 22nd May 2015, I confirmed from customer care regarding 2G internet pack for 1 GB. He told the cost of such internet pack will be 175/-pm. However my billing date was 23 each month. I again confirmed that on 22nd may (Only one day) how much amount will be charged for one remaining day on this pack. He confirmed only uses internet amount for one day will only be charged not Rs.175/- for one month. Now I received my monthly bill, and observed that Rs.225/- my post paid mobile plan and Rs.175/- monthly internet pack (Total Rs.400/-) have been charged by your office, which is not accepted. Please reconcile the same and forward fresh bill for my post paid mobile No 8826222624, so that we can paid my bill in time.



Regards,

Santosh Kumar Shukla
Palam
New Delhi-110045
aadil akram M:A
 
May 28, 2015

mobile missing

my Samsung mobile phone is missing area thakallai. so track my airtel sim card. mobile number is: 9500333489
umamaheswarikaligotla
 
May 12, 2015

Outgoing issue - unable to recharge

Hello,
I am using airtel prepaid sim which is having problem since last 4 months. I was using airtel whatsapp pack 4 months back and after that whenever i do recharge for airtel no, its been deducted by airtel and its seriously disgusting.
Now my airtel balance is 0Rs and i am unable to recharge and make outgoing calls. Please help. Its urgent.
Airtel prepaid no: 9845606526.
You can call me to my alternate contact no as well: 9886273626
Thanks for understanding
influencetechnolabs
 
Apr 27, 2015

Surrender the Landline No

Dear Sir

"Greeting of the day"

We are going to surrender our organization Influence Technolabs (P) Ltd. Landline number +91.11.47051712. Which is not working properely. So just surrendering this number.


Thanks & Regards

Deepak Tripathi
HR Executive

Influence Technolabs Pvt Ltd
707-708, B-9, ITL Towers, Netaji Subhash Place
Pitam Pura, Delhi - 110034. INDIA
m s khatkar
 
Apr 17, 2015

poor signal

Dear sir /madam I am from village Ashrafgarh near pandu pindara distt jind ,here the signals of airtel are poor even 2G data is not working .so I request you to do the needfull so that we can enjoy the uninterrupted services.
Mahabir singh
mobile no 9812819200
Alan Perkins
 
Apr 16, 2015

8011850306

My 3g plan is activated but not working
fix it now
mu pack lasts till 6am
Thiru111
 
Apr 14, 2015

9908805959

I have made the payment through mobiquick till it's not updated my mobile number 9908805959 Tid no:14287704002608 and Saturday April 11th Time:22:10:02 amount :250/- And same as above and another payment details Tid no:14287598449600 sat April 11th Time:19:14:20 amt 250/- the total amount will be 500(hundred rupees only)
subhamoy177
 
Apr 7, 2015

SLOW INTERNET CONNECTION

We use 3 connections of Airtel :
4G Dongle: 85858 16557
Post Paid connection: 98313 81187
Pre-Paid Connection: 85849 31331

For all the 3 connections, internet works extremely slow. 4G works at 2G speed.
Same thing happened some 2 years back and there was tower issue.
I request you to kindly look into the problem so that it is resolved at the earliest.
A line of confirmation on your course of action will be nice.

Thanking you in advance

Subhamoy Sarkar
M: 98318 84971

Address: CG-177, Sector II, Salt Lake City
Kolkata - 700 091

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    126749 - Touch not warking
    Sir my phone not work is touch and battery and s If you...
    idea cellular - RE: Unable to connect calls nor messages
    Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused to...
    Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan - beating students in very hazardoua manner
    respected sir, i am an student of kv nmh .we have an...
    SSC - Not Able to download ADmit card for KKR Region
    Hi, I am unable to download admitcard for kkr region as...
    Godrej - Godrej washing Machine Fully Automatic not functioning
    Dear Sir, I have purchased fully Automatic Washing...
    Idea - Recharge not done
    Today, I recharged my mobile with Idea full talk time of...
    IDEA cellular ltd. - RE: Very Poor Internet Service
    Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused to...
    bbc one - Lottery
    I got a mail from BBC one that you have won the lottery...
    FCI - joining scam
    sir kuch sall pahely fci mey dkedaar ke under mey...
    chief minister of uttar pradesh - Forgery by Lekhpal in Income Report
    Right below the nose of the Govt., Sadar Tehsil issued me...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username