Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

121@airtel.in

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about 121@airtel.in

priyanka ray
 
Oct 27, 2014

after submitting a request to stop all the VAS service in our corporate numbers still it was working,

My Company name is M/S Ray indra Chandra we are using airtel corporate connection.Though I have submitted a request(through a mail) to stop all VAS & Internet connection but still now it's working and they charged for it every month.I am having this problem from June 2014.
I submitted a mail on 16th august at enterprise@in.airtel.com(Provided by one of your customer care representative).also I got a reply but still now they have not taken a step to solve the problem..
Therefore, I am requesting you please take a step asap.

Thanks & Regards
Mrs Priyanka Ray
033-40640036
Relationship no-1108960311
vishal mishra
 
Oct 27, 2014

network flactuation

From,
Asalfa,ghatkopar,mumbai
400084



Dear airtel teem,

I would like to inform u I m not getting any network bars in my residencial address.
I m complaint so many regarding network related but
I m not getting any resolution that's y m doing complaint again
Please do something

If u r not iligible for this so tell me m change my network provider
My no. Is 9004441020

Thanks with
Vishal mishra
vishal mishra
 
Oct 27, 2014

Network flactuation

From
Aslfa,ghatkopar mumbai
400084

Dear airtel teem

I would like to inform u I m not getting proper network in my residencual address.
I m complaint so many time but I m not getting any resolution.
If u not suggest me so I will change my network provider .
M very irreteded .u r provide very poor Services .

No.9004441020
Thanks

Vishal mishra
Mars Knitwear
 
Oct 19, 2014

Login in Display

From
A.Jeyakumar,
Tirupur.
04214352434
Dear Sir
In airtel my account landline number is not display....how can i paid the bill? i already complained in customer care...they not
respond in a manner...

Thankyou

Regards

A.Jeyakumar 9500761947
Subramanian S. Kulathuiyer
 
Oct 16, 2014

require hard copy of bill for Sept. 2014

I require hard copy of bill for September, 2014 for 4G No. 8585831438 and Postpaid mobile No. 8420133570 as usual, since till date i have not received the same for claiming reimbursement from my Company. I wish to change my Postpaid number 8420133570 from Postpaid to Prepaid. Kindly to do the needful at the earliest and confirm over 8420133570.

Regards and Season's Greetings.

Subramanian S. Kulathuiyer.
natasha goyal
 
Oct 14, 2014

deactivation of hello tune

dear sir, i want to deactivate hello tune from my landline telephone.
landline no. 07714068685
relationship no. 10859328
sudhanshu 8092
 
Oct 14, 2014

unsuccessful recharge

sir i made a recharge of rs 500 but it was unsuccessful and money was debited from my account
Txn ID:1412576445646
date:06/10/2014
name:Sudhanshu shekhar
mob no:8092444620
Rajesh kumar mandal
 
Oct 11, 2014

2G/3G network is non functional /problem in browsing/ downloading

Sir I am using airtel 2G/3G network since last 7months or so . Now I am having problems in browsing /downloading data from various sites or using whatsapp FB. .BTS TOWER from my place is about 500 meter.. Kindly do needful .
Thanks.
Rajesh kumar mandal
s.h.o Dhoraiya police station.
Banka.
mob no.9934578857.
farooq Ahmad shah
 
Oct 10, 2014

Discount committed to me but not given

i have committed Discount on mobile number 9906651626 on Aug bill but till date not given to me.due to that issue bill is not paid.plz.solve the dispute early
SRINIVASAN.B
 
Oct 10, 2014

about bill&ADDRESS

DUET INDIA HOTELS OMR CHENNAI
NEAR-SATHYABAMAUNIVERSITY
SEMMENCHERY VILLAGE
SURVEY NO-169/1B1A
PIN-600119
MOB NO-9042004968
I GIVEN THE ALL THE PAPER FOR ADDRESS CHANGING IN LETTER HEAD BUT NO RESPONSE.
1-9500165721
2-9042004951
3-9042004952
4-9042004953
5-9042004954
6-9042004956
SRINIVASAN.B
 
Oct 10, 2014

airtell address& email change

about bill
DEAR SIR,

SO MANY TIMES WE COMPLAINT YOU SEND ME THE BILL OMR & ALSO EMAIL ID srinivasan.b@duetindiahotels.com
below mention mob no-

1-9500165721
2-9042004951
3-9042004952
4-9042004953
5-9042004954
6-9042004956
david-
 
Oct 10, 2014

JKUYHKY

3-piece machine hot sale in repairman
Do you know the magical 3-piece machines in phone repair circle?In the mysterious east,every Chinese repairman dream about these 3-piece machines and fortunately,most of them have one.These 3 machines can entirely save the life of phone repairman.No need hard work,but operating the machine and finish the difficult work fast and perfectly.With their help,the repairman can replace the touch lcd cost just 2$.Very good machines,right?Heat beating?please don't wait,contact us and these machines will be yours!
E-mail:sales2@juttale.com Skype:David -AJT Whatsapp:+86 018682177197
nishu9530
 
Oct 10, 2014

plan is not good

Dear  sir /Mam

 I m not  satisfy  in this plan.  so request you  kindly  advise any  other.

i spoke with m/s Nisha  and Mr aditya.no is 8287706764 and 8376008879.


we are waiting for  p[ossitive reply .
  


my MNP NO-9015044222
soundar rajan ka
 
Oct 3, 2014

9566170002

Pls check my 121 Un billed amount ...121 Un billed amount 500 coming. ...but customer care officer told below 200 rs only. Pls consider my request
dr.nilesh
 
Oct 2, 2014

internet bill without usage

hello sir/mam
my contact no 9967083202 bill of last month came of rs 1500/- out of which 1000 rs are charged of onternet usage .
sir ,i am not using internet of airtel ,but of prepaid cellone for which the i have already ...i am not understanding how come the bill of internet usage is been charged to me i have not configured my cell for airtel
kindly look into matter.
thanks
hemu kapil 123
 
Sep 30, 2014

Lifetime Misscall Alert Service start without rental

Hi airtel team,
I am not understanding airtel what it wants.My name is kapil saini and I want to Restart my lifetime free missed call alert services in my airtel mobil number is 8527053834. When I started to use airtel cug plan than i found my Lifetime Free Misscall Alert Service had been stopped before postpaid cug plan this service without rental was started in my postpaid myplan.but after myplan convert to cug plan my lifetime free misscall alert service had been stopped by airtel technical problam.no solution in my first compland, this is my second compland to airtel team. other my office team number 9650133211 and 9650133232 in airtel network is also available missed call lifetime services without rental. so I request you to kindly start the services without rental as soon as possible..
Thank you.
Sabitha S
 
Sep 30, 2014

To cancel Airtel srvice

Hi,

I m using postpaid Airtel , no 9789068083. whenever i call it says no mobile network. i have to switch off every time .please cancel Airtel. I m going to use some other services.

Thanks
sheik riaz
 
Sep 29, 2014

disconnect

sheik riaz
1/1 marakkadai street,
opp fivelambs sekkalai road
karaikudi.
mobile 9626208828

sir/madam
my name is sheik riaz my landline number is 04565 401214.i want to disconnect my broadband connection bcs i am shifting my shop in other district so kindly disconnect as soon as possible
ajit@ajit
 
Sep 29, 2014

PREPAID TO POSTPAID CONNECTION

DEAR SIR,


I had received a call from airtel customer care they said to me that sir if you make your prepaid connection into postpaid connection you will get free calls airtel to airtel along with that you will get 1600 minuts.and 2 month bill free.
But now i have received a bill 305 of first month and 1629 of second month. They cheated on me. Please help me i want justice.




THANKS & REGADRS


AJITESH PRATAP SINGH


9958595806
Thripuranthaka T J
 
Sep 18, 2014

cancelation of my 4G dongel no 9611327911

Dear sir,
I am Thripuranthaka T J Residing at no 61, 2nd cross, magadi road, near water tank Bangalore 560023 wants to cancel my Airtel 4G dongle bearing No 9611327911.so please cancel my dongle connection and oblize the same,

Regards
Thripuranthaka T J
Thripuranthaka T J
 
Sep 18, 2014

cancelation of my 4G dongel no 9611327911

Dear sir,
I am Thripuranthaka T J, No 61, 2nd cross, Magadi road, Bangalore 560023 , I dont want to cancel my airtel 4G dongle no. 9611327911. So please cancel my 4G dongle service and connection effecting from immediately and oblize the same.

With regards
Thripuranthaka T J
senthilsbt
 
Sep 18, 2014

broadband tariff

I REQUEST THE COMPANY TO CHANGE MY TARIFF PLAN TO RS599. BUT THEY ALWAYS SAID THEY HAD NO SUCH PLAN. THEY INDUCED ME BY GIVING MANY PROMISES INCLUDING THE ABOVE ONE TO SUBSCRIBE TO AIRTEL FROM BSNL PLEASE CHANGE THE TARIFF TO RS.599 PLAN.

SENTHIL KUMAR0951
Nikhilesh Upadhayay
 
Sep 14, 2014

AIRTEL MONEY SUPER ACCOUNT CHARGES ARE DEDUCT IN RS. 200 PORT OF OTHER OPERTOR

respeted sir,
i am nikhil mobile retailer sir one condition are very dificult maine 8827580381 ye no. jo pahle airtel me tha aur usme airtel money activate tha but tarrif ke karan maine use relience me port kar diya to company ko airtel ,money sewa nirast kar deni chahiye but nhi kiya and wrong recharge usi no. per ho gya jo sucessful ho gya tha aapke siniour dhawra mujhe nirdesh diye gye ki jab aap relience se airtel me dobara port karenge to aapke 200 jo wrong recharge hua refund ho jayega but port hone ke baad bhi balence nhi mil paya my lapu no. is 9993162105
and me no.8827580381 tranjaction is 18 july 18.36 min so please refund my account balence account name nikhilesh upadhyay dob 09031995
SRINIVASAN.B
 
Sep 13, 2014

about bill

SO MANY TIMES WE COMPLAINT YOU SEND ME THE BILL OMR & ALSO EMAIL ID srinivasan.b@duetindiahotels.com
below mention mob no- Address- DUET INDIA HOTELS PVT LTD
169/1B1A NEAR-sathayabama university
semmenchery village
OMR CHENNAI-600119
MOB NO-9042004952/9042004968


1-9500165721
2-9042004951
3-9042004952
4-9042004953
5-9042004954
6-9042004956
SRINIVASAN.B
 
Sep 13, 2014

about bill

DEAR SIR,

SO MANY TIMES WE COMPLAINT YOU SEND ME THE BILL OMR & ALSO EMAIL ID srinivasan.b@duetindiahotels.com
below mention mob no-

1-9500165721
2-9042004951
3-9042004952
4-9042004953
5-9042004954
6-9042004956

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    333664 - Snapdeal and Delhivery.com Courier services
    I have ordered for Mobile phone Xolo A500s Lite Silver,...
    www.passportindia.gov.in - Re-verify Payment Button
    Dear Sir/Madam, When I tried for online payment, my...
    recharege - recharge pending
    i got a cal from paytm with the number 8521309552 who has...
    ICICI Bank Saving Account - ICICI Bank Care
    Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused. We...
    Onemi - not received my product with order no. 642541
    I hve ordered for a glenn OTG on 19th September till date...
    pcdaopune - retrival of id and password
    Myself Capt Naznee Bano, i have forgotten my id and...
    Ashish chavda - ICICI Bank Care
    Dear Mr. Chavda, We regret the inconvenience caused....
    snapdeal - Order Number
    I want Status of this Order Number on urgent...
    CMWSSB,Chennai - Sewage over flow
    I am S.K.Gopalakrishnan staying at Plot No 865 B , 18th...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username