Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

121---airtel.in

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about 121---airtel.in

anand1990
 
Feb 6, 2016

complaint

hello sir.. airtel4g 399 ka plan leya hu but mujhe jo bola gya tha o nahi mela (1gb 4g. and aftet that. 2g unlimted. 600min) ye sab nahi mela. so plz heelp me
Md emran
 
Jan 24, 2016

Not resolve my complain

I have done bses ra electricity bil delhi but comfirmation messages had cme my bses ra due date 26 Dec and also come trn id but your agen say this has Bill done on 11 jan bses rule say if pay will after due date the bil has not pay if u will not resolve i will fir on delhi police so plse reverse my money and i call daily your bpo
billu ganie
 
Jan 22, 2016

extra bill

sir my bill plan is 299 for which i get 300 minutes and 1750mb 2gb data free.on 18jan when i dial *121*114# .that was showing i have used 1200 mb 2g data free.but on 20th jan when i recieve bill it shows that u have used 1900 mb 2g for which Rs 500 have been included more on my bill which i have not used.so please cancel Rs 500 from my bill.
Abul Gani Ganie
9906720838
ssbhatia
 
Jan 16, 2016

wrong billing

Besides other charges an amount of rs525.25 was included in September 2015 bill which was to my surprise. On contact to your executive i was told it was for international call-south Africa. It is a fraudulent call hacked from my mobile. Sorry, i shall not make paymnt for this call. If uh insist i shall cease to b your customer. Please decide and intimate to me.
Sunil Bhatia
9971671919
Ashish kr. singh
 
Jan 15, 2016

bad network coverage

I have two postpaid connection , whenever i make a call i donot able to listen the sound of the person properly so if you can help please do help otherwise i have to port may number. I have made complaints to airtel cc many times but not getting any responce pls solve my issue. i did not get range at my home and around my society primises. to communicate any other i have to go on main road.complaint has been made to custmer care on and get assured that my complaint resolved in 3 days.but later than i got message that" there is no site currently planned for the mentioned i.e. nlc babu purwa kidwai nagar kanpur. If my problem continues what is benefit of staying with your company.
my email id- singh.ashish0289@gmail.com
ashish kumar singh
R/o 66/1 new labour colony babu purwa
kidwai nagar kanpur.
7309100080
9026889820
mukund chandak
 
Jan 14, 2016

late fee

i have a broadband connection ,my fix line no.-0755-4284993,i paid the bill before your due date, but on next month bill,you added late fee Rs.105,so please check at your end and cancel the panality fee in my bill,it is continue showing from last month
abhishekranjanmishra
 
Jan 10, 2016

by mistake balance credit is done in prepaid

Sir I have recharged Airtel money but the retailer the balance and my Sim is postpaid so please settle my 2500 in postpaid bill.......
TIN NO:-07850418123
INVOICE NO:-79P000133104
TRANS ID:-0000136385
CIN NO:-U930000L201CNPTC203645

by mistake balance credit is done in prepaid

sreenivasa reddy
 
Jan 6, 2016

land line phone instrument not installed

sir
I am sreenivasa reddy,my mobile no is 9441013888

I have booked airtel broadband along with landline phone connection on 1st jan-2016.

connection and installation is completed but the instrument is not given.what is the problem ?

send instrument immediately.

My airtel account no 7025252790
iqbal346
 
Jan 6, 2016

4G VERY VERY SLOW

MY NO 9148158814 4G A/C NO 1247208505 BOUGHT ON 8/12/15 AND PAID RS 2600 FOR 4G DEVICE ,,,,,IT IS VERY VERY SLOW SOME TIME IT IS FRUSTRATNG TO SEE AIRTEL 4G INTERNET, TOP OF IT THEY GAVE A BILL OF RS 199 WHICH I PAID PROMPTLY,, NOW ONE MONTH OVER STILL NOT WORKING CALLED SMS. E MAILED CUSTOMER CARE NO USE WANT TO CLOSE THIS A/C IF THEY DONT CARE . THIS IS MY FINAL LAST REQUEST
T.chandra sekhar
 
Jan 4, 2016

cancellation of my internet service

REMINDER-1
my net service no 9515124942 we have already CANCELLED our INTERNET SERVICE on 21st DECEMBER 2015 and has been accepted as a written order.but your representative called us to talk about details and hanged out without 0ur answer.i called back to same number but its not responding.we dont want any further service,so please stop sending bills for which we are not responsible.any bill sent is considered as customer harrassment .take immediate action.
thanking you,
TNVS CHANDRA SEKHAR.
T.chandra sekhar
 
Jan 2, 2016

cancellation of my internet service

my internet service number :9515124942.

I cancelled the service on 21st December but your representative called and disconnected without listening the answer .we are getting bills inspite of cancelling the service we are not responsible for the bills coming thereafter.though we are not using airtel service ,they are sending bills which is not reasonable so we met with airtel representatives ,they told to mail a complaint as they are not answerable.this is causing a great inconvinience.further sent bills are considered as "CUSTOMER HARASSMENT" so please cancel the service permenantly .

THANK YOU
T.N.V.S.Chandra sekhar.
navinpopo
 
Dec 31, 2015

main balance & net balance auto deduct

my no.is 09977741777.in morning i have 1762 rs. main balance.and 500 mb net balance 3g. without use my main balance and net balance finished automaticly .after this i recharged 150 main balance and 177 1gb 3g recharge but after some time again both are balance fineshed.
please solved my problem very seriously as soon as.
akshata17
 
Dec 30, 2015

Data issue

Hi,

I recharged the 2G data pack with an amt of 175Rs on 22 dec'15, which then mentioned a total of 1GB+250MB of data would be added to my account, but unfortunately i cant see the 1GB added to my account and to add to it i just got a message saying 250MB of 2G data has been credited to your account, tried reaching to the customer care service but this is such a pathetic condition that there is no human interaction at all and i had no option to actually provide my concerns anyway, hence had to opt this mode. Hope the concern has been reaching the right persons and the same would be resolved on priority.
dasarogya
 
Dec 28, 2015

bispointed with manager

Dear all,
27/12/2015 i have taken cardit amount at 2:00 am ....But i dont no how my balance was got -9 rs well chacking my balance amount in the morning ... after i called up to customer care they are saying i have used internet after taking lone amount ..at 2:00 am .... after they cunected to manager ...Is name is HEMANTH...he said same think net was used after taking lone amount and ( He dont no how to take with customers he was taking like anything ( like he was taking hardly with customer ... ( 30 rs is not a big amuont for me ) well keeping phone customer should happy .... But realy bad service with HEMANTH how is manager ( all my family AIRTEL fance and allso ( im the regural customer for airtel and i love airtel network but now im very disponted
pleae i need to do big complaint to hemanth so please need higth othority porson mail id please proivd me .....
dasarogya
 
Dec 28, 2015

not refund the amount

Dear all,
27/12/2015 i have taken cardit amount at 2:00 am ....But i dont no how my balance was got -9 rs well chacking my balance amount in the morning ... after i called up to customer care they are saying i have used internet after taking lone amount ..at 2:00 am .... after they cunected to manager ...Is name is HEMANTH...he said same think net was used after taking lone amount and ( He dont no how to take with customers he was taking like anything ( like he was taking hardly with customer ... ( 30 rs is not a big amuont for me ) well keeping phone customer should happy .... But realy bad service with HEMANTH how is manager ( all my family AIRTEL fance and allso ( im the regural customer for airtel and i love airtel network but now im very disponted
pleae i need to do big complaint to hemanth so please need higth othority porson mail id please proivd me .....
Rinku Sharma gulistanpur
 
Dec 28, 2015

Data lost

Dear sir,

i have very disappointed from your services,..issue is ..i purchased a wi-fi dongle on 25/12/2015 it would start on 27/12/2015 but there is no speed on data ...i shared the issue with your airtel executive.on that day at mid night i have recieved a message regarding data usage..message is(0.00 mb left in your account)...i wanna know how i cunsumed my data...please check & advise the same...if possible please refund my data .....


Thank's/Regards
Rinku Sharma
ph:-9560478404
Rinku Sharma gulistanpur
 
Dec 28, 2015

Data lost

Dear sir,

i have very disappointed from your services,..issue is ..i purchased a wi-fi dongle on 25/12/2015 it would start on 27/12/2015 but there is no speed on data ...i shared the issue with your airtel executive.on that day at mid night i have recieved a message regarding data usage..message is(0.00 mb left in your account)...i wanna know how i cunsumed my data...please check & advise the same...if possible please refund my data .....


Thank's/Regards
Rinku Sharma
Tarak143
 
Dec 23, 2015

Worst supervisor

Hi all,
I have a bad incident today ,i never ever expected from airtel customer care .since i'm customer for airtel past 8 yrs,actually what happened is i set a caller tune and it almost 1 month back,it's time for renewal for second month.I got a message from airtel service that
your callertune will renewed in 3 days like that,within 1hr they deducted money from main balance.I called to customer care and myself explained what exactly happened to airtel care executive,she transferred to her supervisor ,he kept hold in sometime and later he lifted ,how rudely he was talking,madness fellow ,i'm also a employee in corporate company.How he will talk like that ,due to like this people artel fetching worst backup.that he is supervisor how come you people will give post (role) to unmanner fellows like this.and he said his office address and if you have dare upload in complaint site like this was talking ,uneducated mannerness fellow ,idiotic brute .
Please take an action on that rogue ,

Name :Esvanth(Supervisor in airtel)
branch:Begumpet
City:Hyderabad
time and date of call:4;30 pm today 23/12/15.
prasanna murthy
 
Dec 17, 2015

airtel customer support is very worst.

Airtel customer support is very worst - as per my last 1year experience,

Prasanna 9590863699
Manobharathi143
 
Dec 16, 2015

Not working

044-42833958. Land line and broad band is not working since past ten days. Kindly take immediate action as soon as possible. Contact no - 8903830925
thini
 
Dec 15, 2015

Mobile Data Fraudulence

I have 800 MB of my data my data plan about to expire on 15th December 2015 but on 15th December I got a alert message saying that u have consumed 100 % of data but they have taken Rs 200 from my Main balance and when i asked about this to customer care the person who took the call suddenly cut the call and the after trying continuously a girl forwarded my call to his Team Lead Udhaya Kumar he didn't response properly when i asked the details about Usage details of my data he said we didnt have that we will have details of when you used we will not have the details for what you used. Realy Fed up of the Service provide by these
Airtel .
They didn't send me a alert or pop up when they took money from my main balance.My main point was i didn't when used the data that was my main complaint i didn't browse anything or neither i i didn't opened anything then how can they say i Used the Data.
thini
 
Dec 15, 2015

Refund for Money

I have 800 MB of my data my data plan about to expire on 15th December 2015 but on 15th December I got a alert message saying that u have consumed 100 % of data but they have taken Rs 200 from my Main balance and when i asked about this to customer care the person who took the call suddenly cut the call and the after trying continuously a girl forwarded my call to his Team Lead Udhaya Kumar he didn't response properly when i asked the details about Usage details of my data he said we didnt have that we will have details of when you used we will not have the details for what you used. Realy Fed up of the Service provide by these
Airtel .
They didn't send me a alert or pop up when they took money from my main balance.My main point was i didn't when used the data that was my main complaint i didn't browse anything or neither i i didn't opened anything then how can they say i Used the Data.
thini
 
Dec 15, 2015

Refund for Money

sdv
Mannay Swathi
 
Dec 12, 2015

airtel money blocked

IN my phone i recharged 50/- balance day before yesterday but i am not getting .my airtel money was blocked it was showing . sir please tell me how to my balance
pravin admane
 
Dec 10, 2015

Unecessary Bill payment and customer care misguidance

Sir/Madam,
I am having Airtel netsetter(Dongle) Connection for Mob No. 7387548166. I had received a call from Legal Department of airtel from Swargate Branch Mega Center person named Shweta/Shreya Gaikwad (Advocate) at evening around 19:04 and 18:34 pm Mob No. 7219106853 and have said to give waiver on the bill of 3276.00 as of pending bill from 14-08-2015 to 15-12-2015 as said by same person, and said to pay 2800.00(two thousand eight hundred ) to make bill payment till date. I have sent a message from No 9969232303 on 09/12/2015 at 09:17 am, for forwarding (the name , email-id, office mailing postal address) of the person who called me from this number(7219106853) and bill payment transaction Id: 1208526714 of Mob No.(Netsetter :7387548166 ).
I have called on 09/12/2015 on the number :7219106853 at 15:54,14:59, 14:58, 13:19, 13:02, 12:59 respectively, when recieved replied ”Will give call to madam” and call was disconnected later the number was “Switched Off” .
I have also made complaints regarding the network connectivity problems, several times but the Customer Care Executive just replied there was some network problems and will be solving earlier. My problem concerning to network was ,I was not getting net in the hall and later on the network got down in balcony also which was mentioned by me several times in the complaints.
My Problem:
When I used to start my netsetter and browse then the network goes at several intervals again and again and so on.when I asked the technical person to check the network he said the settings from his side are fine and some problem is on my side. I requested him to send the technical person on Saturday/ Sunday when I would be there at home as I am out of station every Monday to Friday. When the technical person contacted me for the same, he said he will come on Saturday but I am still waiting for the Saturday to come and the technical person has not still visited.
I request to from your side:
1) As I was having network connectivity problems when I requested many a times ,was the technical person sent from your side , if sent the date and time of his visit ,and letter signed my me of the visit.,if not why was the person not sent.
2) As connection was disconnected from 11-11-2015 till date .I am charged to pay the bill of from 11-11-2015 to 15-12-2015 even after talk with the person , saying herself as an advocate from Airtel Legal Department on 08/12/2015.
3) Wheteher I was given waiver, if yes of what amount and yet no email-id or any communication in written given/forwarded to me through post or e-mailonle telephonic conversation as on 08/12/2015.
4) Why the senior executive are not ready to meet the customers (here myself) face to face for discussion or even talk for the problem even after requesting again and again to the customer care executive or even the call is not transferred to the senior and directly I am receiving call fromo legal department of Airtel on 08/12/2015 as mentioned above.
5) The peron from legal department as said from number 777219106853 has called me for bill payment, if not done said will received notice from Shivajinagar Court, is not responsing to my call, after the conversation and as I made several call on same number then was showed “Switched Off”
6) I could see my complaint details on the previous Airtel page now on the new Airtel page I am not able to track my complaint numbers of previous .
Waiting to hear from you.
Hope you will look into the matter at the earliest and seriously.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Hero Motocorp - Manufacturing Deffect
    I have purchased Karizma in April 2015 from above...
    Vijay Tv - Vijay TV Super Singer 5
    Siyad should have been eliminated long time back, instead...
    Snapdeal online shopping portal - refund
    I have purchase a phone from snapdeal they provide me a...
    UP BOARD Allahabad - Marksheet complain
    ATTENTION PLEASE DEAR CANDIDATE HEREBY INFORM YOU THAT...
    All Institutions - not submitting report
    Dear Sir, I have got my CIBIL report last fortnight. I...
    bihar ssc graduate level exam - I forgot my application & roll no
    Sir, I forgot my roll no. Of bssc 2nd graduate level exam...
    KV NO.1 COLABA - corruption KV NO.1 COLABA
    KV NO.1 COLABA KV NO.1 colaba school has lost its true...
    Supertech Builders - supertech complains
    I have booked a unit in supertech in eco village 3 and...
    Geokno India Private limited - Service tax evasion
    Sir - the company named Geokno India pvt Ltd is not...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username