Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

121---airtel.in

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about 121---airtel.in

Anubhavtr
 
Feb 21, 2017

wrong information

hi i was getting wrong information at my airtel no 9910589002. i was getting msg through company if i recharge rs14 i wll get local call at 30/s and incoming roaming calls free but i was nt getting my roaming incoming free

wrong information

Anubhavtr
 
Feb 21, 2017

wrong information

i was getting wrong information throgh message at my no 9910589002

wrong information

balaji bindiganavile
 
Feb 14, 2017

Not getting data on my mobile

Hi, i changed over to Rs.549/- infinity plan about 1 1/2 months back. Till last week i was getting the data on my mobile no. 98453 24281. But for the past one week i am not getting the data. I have a Nexus 5 handset and it is 4G compatible. I had been to the Airtel office in Vidayaranyapura, Bangalore and made a complaint about 5 days back. They said that i would get a call from the Airtel within 72 hrs. But even after 5 days, i have not received the call. Yesterday (14.2.2017) i called 121 and made a complaint to the Customer Executive. But so far no action has been taken. I have been paying data charges without being provided with data.

This is very serious and unless my problem is solved within the next 24 hrs, i will be forced to take up the matter with the higher ups and go for the media.

Balaji B N
Mobile NO.98453 24281
I stay in Bangalore -Vidyaranyapura.
smitpune
 
Dec 26, 2016

Postpaid Mobile bill

I have Postpaid Mobile, i have taken Rs,499/- plan and last 3 months airtel is giving me double bill. Just they are saying this plan is good but actually they are cheating to clients and making money. But other companies' plan not cheating. This is very serious for me if you are taking double payment.
Lavrishi
 
Dec 22, 2016

postpaid bill payment

As I have paid my mobile bill of Rs/- 500 whereas bill was about 900 so I paid minimum amount.Now whenever I make a call I get notifications that you have not paid your bill.i already spoked to customer care regarding the same but I didn't get any update about this.So please look into this ASAP.
Mrs USHA BISHT
 
Dec 8, 2016

INTERNATIONAL ROAMING NOT WORKING

Sir / Ma'am,
This is to bring to your kind notice that the following mobile no's though on International Roaming are not working in spite of inserting new sim's. These no's have been in use for almost 2 years but of late (almost two months) they have stopped working. I had spoken to the Indian store Manager from which these sim's were procured. They assured me time and again that within 24 hours these will start functioning but till date they are not operational. I have been paying my all my bills on time in spite of services not being available to me.
Seek your kind indulgence:-
[a] 09818857612 Mr Arun Mehta.
[b] 09871177617 Mr Arun Mehta.
Kindly look into activation of these sim's in UK on priority please.
Regards
Col K S Bisht
Tania bansal
 
Nov 24, 2016

Somebody else is using my no.

Somebody else is using my number which is still active with me and I am having my whtsapp account on it
B.VARADARAJAN
 
Nov 20, 2016

ERROR IN ACCOUNT NAME. ACTUAL USER NAME IS B.VARADARAJAN BUT MENTION AS M/s.PARSMASIVAM & CO

THIS FOR YOUR KIND INFORMATION THAT, I AM THE ORIGINAL SUBSCRIBER OF POST PAID MOBILE No.9894075999.

BUT IN ACCOUNT NAME SHOWS AS M/s.PARAMASIVAM&CO., PLEASE CORRECT THE ERROR & DO THE NEEDFUL TO ME.
B.VARADARAJAN.B.A.,F.C.A.,
CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT
rishabhsarin1991
 
Nov 5, 2016

350rs deducted from account to gave a miss call to abroad

dear sir mera airtel mob no 8171692970 hai jisse maine 04 nov. 2016 ko ek miss call USA abroad kri thi jiska mobile no 0014254359527 tha..
is no par baat nhi hui but mere mob balance se 350 approx rupees deduct kr liye gye
uske baad maine airtel customer care par baat kri usne bola ki aapne 0014254359527 par baat kri hai...maine CCE se bola ki apne Senior se baat karao to usne mana kr diya
ab aap se request h ki aap mera balace refund krein kyonki meri baat nhi hui thi or balance deduct kr liya gya tha...
agar Airtel compant ka yahi haal raha to main apna no. another company me Port kara loonga....
thanks........
from- Bhola Nath Sarin
Bareilly-8171692970
Bhaskar Bisht
 
Oct 22, 2016

Bill

Dear sir my mobile number 9917 18 0803 please check last 2 month bill total total amount 3364 sir I am not wait for 2000 rupees I am only paid for 1000 rupees so why two month bill included 10 GB rental pack activated for company I am not wait for 2 month bill charges for net pack so please check the mail and sort out my problem I am call for properly customer care not respond executive so please my problem is sought out for you thank you
gorav ahuja
 
Oct 14, 2016

refund of rs 500

mere bill mein 500 rs extra charge hua for excess usage bt at the same time on 10.10.2016 mid night my usage of net was remaining 323.5mb plz correct the bill as early as possible name gorav ahuja
khileshwar sahu
 
Sep 23, 2016

Plz Close My Broadband Connection

I am Using Airtel Broadband connection in my home.I am very disappointment your service and inconversation way of talking. im calling more and more in your airtel office during my problem but never you solve my problem, so due to many problem i want to disconnect from ur airtel broadband connection.
so, plz its my humble request to ur airtel broadband office to disconnect and close my connection.
loving varun
 
Sep 23, 2016

someone using my no on fb

when i buy this sim somne before is using fb on my no nd msg nd calls r comming on my no
Gowriramakrishnan
 
Sep 17, 2016

Airtel land line bill

We are getting text messages for land line044-443042117. telling to pay the. Amount.
Our airtel land line no is 044- 42136538
So in future please do not send the bills of some other number to us .
Please. Do rectify this.
Thanks
Gowri ramakrishnan
Gowriramakrishnan
 
Sep 17, 2016

Wrong bill

My fixed line no is 044- 42136538
But I got a text message for airtel no 044-443042117
Last year also this happened. Why this discrepancy? Airtel Bill reg
Please do not send the bill amount to my number.
Hope this will be rectified soon
Thank you Gowri Ramakrishnan
Anil Bakshi
 
Sep 11, 2016

fix line no.01141557867

i am having fix line no. 01141557867.and i am also having post paid no 9810196441. when i go for my home rewards the system says that my no 9810196441 is not registered with my fix line no 01141557867. both the nos are in my name.when i complaint for 01141557867 it says that 01141557867 is wrong no .please solve the problem. anil bakshi
rajkumari pandey
 
Sep 8, 2016

Advance rental payment of Rs5055/- for07314065540 not trecable .

As i have got airtel message to deposit advance rent for my fixed line&broadband lineID 07314065540 and its A/C no.7020650780 but beyound giving this information on line no action being taken place to show my due amount.airtel should show my due amt.for the month of sept.16. I.e. on conformation basis i can proceed for the deposit of required rent (4+1combo plane ). Please note 9thseptember16. is due date .pl. Send reply on my registered mobile no.as early as possible.
ashish222324
 
Sep 1, 2016

Recharge not complete

I have done recharge of 300 rs on 8769325282 but payment not recd yet.

Regards
Ashish Sharma
9414102129
classic construction
 
Aug 31, 2016

low data consumption

I am Using Airtel Broadband connection in my office.I am very disappointment your service.My bill date is every month 25 - 24.Every Month I have received your company message after 4 days in billing date, y're using 3.5 GB. No possibility usages in this data information.We Respect Airtel Company. So Don't flame your customers.
0427-4040255
C.Mani
Salem
bijeesh.vk4
 
Aug 16, 2016

airtel bad network

dear airtel costumers ur port to idea good network 9562663955
bijeesh.vk4
 
Aug 16, 2016

airtel bad network

artel costemers, u.r phone nomper pls dont use port to airtel 9562663955 my cont nomper
bijeesh.vk4
 
Aug 16, 2016

sim port idea to airtel

dear sir my idia sim 9526 993 955 iam using 3 year after i am porting to airtel i sent to port msg after i give to proof and code airtel office. 6day after idea disconect coverege . after airtel not give coverage . now i have new airtel sim bout sim card reply registretion faild now 7 days finish missing my noumber airtel net work is very bad Sarvice
rk.
 
Aug 6, 2016

to airtel india bihar

Ye india ka sabse balwaas network hi airtel,3g ka false show krta hi
heenathakur
 
Aug 1, 2016

balance cut

u give me fake offer a2a call 25paise for 1 wk..but u dnt mention that pack for night only nd u cut my balance...who is responsible for that...
rajeev.4321@yahoo.co.in
 
Jul 12, 2016

calling list

Please send me the calling list from June till date. My Land line number is 0172-4607555.

Thanks

City Sab on Click Pvt Ltd

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI BUDDY WALLET - tufg
    SBI.BUDDY.WALLET~7430047999 Sbi...
    online sbi - Shs
    ONLINE CUSTOMERS CARE NUMBER 9709087058.. CUSTOMERS...
    SONA ENTERPRISES - extra cut amount
    PLEASE PROVIDE ME EXTRA CUT AMOUNT RS.-1000/-TIME OF...
    Track2success - Track to Corrupt people - T2S Delhi
    Biggest Worsted 100% Fraudulent Consultancy Track 2...
    State Bank of India - Hhfdfgy
    We Available All Time Call Us On +91 98 86 33 60...
    care---paytm.com - Sge
    ONLINE CUSTOMERS CARE NUMBER 9709087058.. CUSTOMERS...
    Unitech group fixed deposit payment - Section74
    Please read Section 74 of Companies Act,2013.Then please...
    HDFC Credit Card - One Assist Membership
    Refund money You deduct 1299 amount from my credit card...
    atootrishteymatrimony.com - fraud and fake matrimony
    fraud website atootrishteymatrimony.com ye sab cheaters...
    Incometax-CPC Banglore - Not received TDS Refund for AY 2016-17
    Dear Sir, My PAN no. ARDPK7190F, I have received...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username