Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

121@airtel.in

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about 121@airtel.in

Pramod madhukar
 
Aug 17, 2014

deducted 870 mb of my account

Sir
my self Pramod madhukar my mobile number 7543830089. Sudenle 870 mb deducted from my account. .so please check it.
R K TIWARI
 
Aug 16, 2014

NEW MODEM INSTATATION

I am airtel net user for five years using BSNL modem. now i have purchased new N150 Wireless Adsl2+ Modem Router DGN1000, black from shop airtel order no 013734146855001 and this modem is to be installed but i am not getting any support from airtel shopee please do the needful.
R K TIWARI
a r panduranga
 
Aug 15, 2014

rs700 not credit to mymobile no 9886459372

sir, i recharged my mobile airtelmoney mobilno9886459372 in sbivisadebitcard amount rs700 on07 08 2014 at 9.51pm through www airtel money.com.Sms coming to my mobile as:'thank you for using your sbi debit card no xxxxx for a purchase worth rs700 POS 22311003 at airtelpyment BILLDESK mumbi txn #421916432409 from BZATMSBI dt7 8 2014. rs700 deducted my sbm savings account but not credit to my mobile please return rs700 to mysbm account i many times gave comlaint plz return my amount
sdrp1982
 
Aug 12, 2014

voicemail and broadband connection cancellation

I AM PREETHAM FROM SIDDASHRI DISTRIBURTORS B.SIDDARAMANNA HOSPITAL COMPLEX OPP.I.B RAILWAY STATION ROAD GANDHINAGAR TUMKUR-572102, KARNATAKA, INDIA. SIR I WANT TO CANCEL THE CONNECTION OF VOICEMAIL AND BROADBAND (INTERNET) CONNECTION . PLEASE CANCELL THE LINE.
thiruarasu
 
Aug 10, 2014

RECHARGE COMPLAINT

DEAR SIR/MADAM

I RECHARGED OF RS149 FULL TALK TIME OFFER ON 9-8-14 BUT STILL NOW I CANT GET RECHARGE BUT RECHARGE SUCCESSFUL IS COMING BUT I CANT GET MONEY.PLEASE CHEEK & SEND.IHIS IS MYRECHARGE NO--8220511447
md abrahim
 
Aug 9, 2014

not receiped my cach

Ami 25 recharge korechi but full net pack paini
amarnathpatel
 
Aug 8, 2014

Regarding misleading and providing wrong information : 9910087346

Hi Dear ,

I purchased postpaid Airtel 3G dongle for the described plan Rs. 2550 for 6 months free .

The postpaid dongle number: 9910087346

As per communication on 121 customer care and with Airtel Centre Representative :
1- I had to pay total Rs. 2550 (all inclusive) .
2- I explicitly asked before purchase that do we need to pay any other charges and they told many times that there are no other/hidden charges other than 2550.
Now I am getting message to pay Rs. 315 which is due on 11-Aug.

This is clear case of misleading and fraud with customer.

I request you to cancel this due amount else refund my payment 2550 ,I would return dongle device.

Regards,
Amar
Broadband Chandigarh
 
Aug 4, 2014

internet services in chandigarh

I booked an Airtel internet broadband DSL connection at chandigarh via www.broadbandchandigarh.info but there was a delay of 2 days in activation of my broadband connection this delay was extra than commited time from this sales agency. It was urgent to install earlier but they told me that delay was due to any technical fault.
jnmahajan
 
Jul 31, 2014

Dial tone missing landline 01204282461

Dear Sir,
REGISTERED COMPLAINT No. 48245644
Since last 10 years ,i had no complaint but since last 10 days or so 3 complaints.
Complaint is missing Dial tone which normally originate from your Exchange.
Your Service Engr came when Dial tone was restored and lost when he went away.
Pl look into it seriously and rectify the complain at the earliest.

Yours Truly
Jatinder Nath Maahajan
mastansharif 506
 
Jul 29, 2014

new connection not yet

Sir,
I am hoorieolam.
Already applied for new broad band connection,
But nobody has given the connection.
Please arrange new connection

9884676922
samumr
 
Jul 28, 2014

postpaid to prepaid

I gave my postpaid sim to change prepaid on May 2014 and paid my balance amount. They gave prepaid sim to activate but still didnt activate and i am getting monthly bill charges they i enquired airtel pondy team they said they forget to update in system but still my no not changed to prepaid.Help me
Solanki mehul
 
Jul 26, 2014

Due my Bill

Hi..Im mehul
I had paid my bill at 9 jul
But still The due of my bill and i have continue visit at the store
Bt There nobody can give any respond
and every one losser at there
So leave me this problem
And i write address bellow
Airtel store
Tejendra comlapx
Ajit mill to othev road
Soni chal
Ahmedabad
My email id:-solankimehul12@ gmail.com
My no:- 9998328341
annieagnes
 
Jul 25, 2014

disconnect post paid number

my account id is 1048465923. i want to disconnect my post paid airtel number 9535066877. please disconnect with immediate effect. i have paid all dues and receipt number is 2564575.
please close this number and do not send me the bill again.PLEASE NOTE THAT I AM NOT GOING TO PAY A SINGLE PAISA FOR THE AFORESAID NUMBER HERE AFTER.
vidyadevaya
 
Jul 25, 2014

data card activation

I need to raise a complaint about 2 department -- One the airtel shop Kalidash road mysore and activation department - namely sanjay and Navin.

I have got a data card number - 9945354556 and 8991450004027845897 2 days back and it has still not been activated.

I dont understand why its taking so long and why are we not being informed about all the process in advance. when we were told it would be activated in one day why do we have to follow up so many times and still work is not done.
jivi1952
 
Jul 22, 2014

Shifting of DP

It is requested that the DP installed behind my house be shifted higher up from it's present location, as some miscreants are pulling the wires out of the DP every day for the last three days. This causes delay in my daily work on the internet and unnecessary harassment. There are three connections coming out of this DP and going to my house.




Wing Commander JS Sabherwal

House No 523

Sector 8-B

Chandigarh-160009

Tele - 4619333
E mail ; jivi1952@gmail.com
jivi1952
 
Jul 22, 2014

Relocation of DP

It is requested that the DP installed behind my house be shifted higher up from it's present location, as some miscreants are pulling the wires out of the DP every day for the last three days. This causes delay in my daily work on the internet and unnecessary harassment. There are three connections coming out of this DP and going to my house.




Wing Commander JS Sabherwal

House No 523

Sector 8-B

Chandigarh-160009

Tele - 4619333
Email: jivi1952@gmail.com
Tamil Vanan
 
Jul 21, 2014

3G not connected my data card

hi sir/mam, i am used 3g data card this is conneted 2g only not connect 3g thats my problem ply help me, how to connect 3g in my data card
dilip bhangu
 
Jul 21, 2014

Disconnection of Airtel BrodBand connectio.

Dear sir/ madam
sub: Disconnection of Airtel BrodBand connectio.

I want to diconnect my airtel brodband service No. 07412 407848. So please diconnect the with immidiate effect.
thanks
dilip bhangu
Ratlam
shivshanker panwar
 
Jul 19, 2014

About not working Airtel dish TV conn ection flashing Error code 6,

About not working Airtel dish TV conn ection flashing Error code 6, w hereas I have paid 1340/-Rs.for 6 month +6 month free Scheme ON 17/09/2013 AND I have paid also 350/- Rs. for new set box on 19/09/2013.
vijay vora
 
Jul 16, 2014

disconection my brodbend service

Dear sir/ madam
sub: Disconnection of Airtel BrodBand connectio.

I want to diconnect my airtel brodband service No. 07412 403452. So please diconnect the with immidiate effect.
thanks
vijay vora
Ratlam
s sankar
 
Jul 15, 2014

no activation

respected sir
i get this sim yesterday morning but not activation so please activate soon my mobile no 9500602824 and sim no8991940000084695710/9
saravanan007
 
Jul 15, 2014

bill payment

i have paid my bill throug my sbi credit card .Date is 23/6/2014. Time:9:49:pm. Bill no:039883.amount:1000
my fixed line no:04224342878. but airtel office told we have not recived the amount please check it.
this amount is add to next month bill.Bill no:480133343 please less the amount soon .we are company workers do it soon .
by stanley 1970@gmail.com . my mobile no:9865157094
sandeep nandwana
 
Jul 14, 2014

wrong internet charge

dear sir
my mobile no is 9829060654 you have debited rs,1519 wrong in our bill (bill number 477852969) plese correct the bill and send new bill nandwana6@gmail.com
sonamsirohi
 
Jul 8, 2014

Request to close my number which i have done more times before

Hi,

I have already requested to close my airtel number because i have lost that no. but i have got the bill literally from your side but you are not closing my no. why?
i will not pay that bill because this i have already told you when i have lost my no.
my no. was 9818099768

Please close this no. and don't send me the bill again regarding this m already feed up from this irregularity from your side
udaya kumari
 
Jul 7, 2014

requesting the call log details for my number (9884524675)

dear sir, i am the subscriber of the number 9884524675,and for my verification purpose please provide cal log for my number (9884524675) from 1st july 2014 to 7th july 2014.

with regards,
T.N.Raja kumar.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    www.dishtv.in/email-us.astx - Dish TV_CST
    Dear Dinesh Kumar, Thanks for voicing your concern....
    BSNL - Ruthless billing
    I am sorry to inform you that we have never expected form...
    BSNL HARYANA - Balance deducted
    Hi Team My name is ishu, mobile number 94667799098. I...
    europa locks - europa locks installation service
    It is said the installation is free of cost and so I...
    Airtel - Need Call Logs
    I am S.Suman from Tamilnadu(dharmapuri DT.) presently im...
    tnvelaivaaippu.gov.in - to remove extra added qualification
    Respected sir/mam, I have registered my...
    TRACKON COURIER - worst courier service ever
    Sent a courier to hyderabad . It was very important...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username