Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

121@in.airtel.com

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about 121@in.airtel.com

canilkuma
 
Aug 23, 2014

Prepaid to postpaid conversion

Dear Sir,
One of your representative had collected all the relevant documents regarding the conversion of mobile no 7702172825 in the name of Sridevi samineni Bearing sim no.89914901040669356 from prepaid to postpaid 0n 22-08-2014. The mobile no was kept under suspension upto date. There is no service. when contacted regarding the service there is no proper response. They have not provided any alternate sim . Due to non service on this mobile no ,i am facing a lot of problems.
I request you to look into the matter and provide us the service immediately so that we can continue on the same status before applying. If there is anything else please let us know and go for other services on the same number.

Thanks and regards,
Sridevi samineni.
prashanthraja
 
Aug 22, 2014

DATA CREDIT TO BE INCREASED

now the airtel datacard pack is for 8gb and i am getting only 6gb every month
so kindly see to that and make changes as soon as possible
k.shankaran
 
Aug 22, 2014

signal problem

Signal is not come properly. i will inform to your one of executive Mr. Tamil Arasu , is cell No : 9789908875 but he is not responding . so kindly check the signal and get back to me.

Our Cell No : 9841722134 in the name of M/s. Apoorvaa Seating Systems, Chennai.
ranjit mukherjee
 
Aug 22, 2014

Monitoring of internet usage on my Airtel broadband tel. 022-40163925

Due to over-billing caused by suspected hacking of my internet connection I want to monitor my internet usage. For this, I got myself registered on 21/08/2014 to see and monitor my Account with my newly generated password. But the Airtel System is not giving the option to see the " Unbilled Amount " and its details although it is giving me the other options like viewing the last bills etc. Airtel Customer Care Executive ( 121 ) advised me to lodge a complaint. So, I hereby lodge my complaint. My contact No. is: 9869048787. My Airtel land-line No. with broadband is : 022-40163925
puttajagadeesan
 
Aug 22, 2014

increase of pulse rate

my airtel mobile is 9840217146 previously calls rate persecond was 1.5paise now from past 5days cals rate goes 2paise
persecond.pl.inform the reason.I went Airtel store and asked this no one responded properly.so kindly inform and do the
needful.with regards. p k jagadeesan.
leelasangam
 
Aug 22, 2014

signal often drop down

My Phone number is 9440857279. I have been experiencing signal dropping down since 10 days. while talking suddenly signal drops no voice is being heard from other side. My location is Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh. My number was migrated from Reliance. Please rectify the defect.
rahim21
 
Aug 21, 2014

set up box

set up box is not working....it shows an error .....but we have subscribed for a year
sri.renu
 
Aug 21, 2014

increase in bill amount

I am keerthana my broadband connection package is upgraded without my knowlege.my bill amount is higher.i need a solution for it
balajiviva
 
Aug 21, 2014

Cancellation of my post paid connection

My postpaid mobile connection no is 9741495678. I dont need this connection, and i am requesting to disconnect the connection with immediate effect.
Please contact me on 9901519205 for further clarifications.
Thanks and regards
Balaji.S.R
ANPURNA NARANG
 
Aug 20, 2014

LIST OF MESSAGES/MOBILE NO WHERE I MADE/SENT MESSAGES DURING LAST FORTNIGHT FROM MOBILE NO 95604328087

ALL MY MOBILE NO /MESSAGESS/NOTES HAVEBEEN DELETED DURING REPAIRS OF ABOVE MOBILE NO.

I NEED THE HELP OF AIRTELL TO PROVIDE ME LIST OF MESSAGES/CALLS SENT FROM MOBILE NO 9560432807.DURING LAT FORTNIGHT.

MY MOBILE NO IS PREPAID.

I SHALL REQUEST U TO HELP IN THE MATTER AS MY WHOLE DATA HASBEEN LOST,.

AMARNATH NARANG
D.S.Negi
 
Aug 19, 2014

diconnection of broadband

please disconnect my airtel broadband of no. 05224026200 as soon as possible. u can contact me at 9415901831.
thanking you
D.S.Negi
Bhanuprakash Gowda
 
Aug 18, 2014

STOP THE SERVICE OF AIRTEL 4G LTE

SIR, NOW A DAYS I ( BHANUPRAKASH.S ) AM NOT USE THE 4G LTE SIM VIDE NUMBER 9741251443 WHICH IS IN AFORE SAID MY NAME, I PAID THE ENTIRE AMOUNT OF RS.730/- FOR THE PERIOD OF 28 / JULY / 2014 ON 18 / AUGUST / 2014 VIDE TRANSACTION ID 171172046. SO PLEASE STOP THE SERVICE OR CANCELATION THE SERVICE OF AIRTEL 4G LTE. PLEASE CONSIDER THE SAME.
amrtraj11@gmail.com
 
Aug 17, 2014

wi-fi connection problem

plot no-248,flat no-s2,shridhar mohini apartment,'c' sector indrapuri,near- V MART,bhopal (M.P.)
inderpawar1967
 
Aug 17, 2014

refund of Rs 500

return of my amount of RS500
i have asked for a WiFi airtel broadband connection in lieu of lan connection which was already installed. People came thinking i am asking for new connection ,his name is Mr. Harish Kumar Sr.sales Exc, 9958614614. Well somebody else came & installed WIfi, now i think its almost one year that money has not been refunded after reminding Mr. Harish couple of times. my CEF NO.is 3505523, unfortunately date is not mentioned. I request you to refund my booking amount of Rs.500 at the earliest. My address is Dr. Inder Parkash Pawar, 533,9th floor, sector 18B,Platinum Heights,Dwarka ,New Delhi 110075.
yogesh jangam
 
Aug 16, 2014

disconnect airtel no 9987725448

Yogesh krishna sangam
Room/No A/20 plot No.549
Marmik Chs Oxford School Lane
Kandivli (w)

Pls disconnect in mobile data no 9987725448

we are facing internet and range problem
shivakumar@
 
Aug 16, 2014

want to change my plan

Hey high I want to change my plan to 375cug plan
ravisharma9621
 
Aug 16, 2014

my unbilled amount will automatically incresess

my mobile number is 8542873392 , i have changed my plan on this month.... when i chaged plan at that time the unbilled amount is zero . after changing my plan 199 to 299 , then on next day myunbilled amount is icrease par day lagbhag 100 rupee.... nd i have calling customer care many times ... he will saying that after issueing the bill the problen could be identified ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, but my bill is much more increased, and my outgoing is also stopped ....so please start my outgoing . and plz help
ritasawhney
 
Aug 16, 2014

iptv

Respected Sir / Madam,
Our IPTV not working properly . our landline no- 011-45138205 which is connected by iptv
from Mrs. Rita Sawhney
sambaiah
 
Aug 16, 2014

stoping the bill for 8008554538

sir
Now i am not using 8008554538 Because iam taken a new airtel sim
so pls stop the bill for 8008554538
sambaiah
 
Aug 16, 2014

stop the billing for cell no 8008554538

I am using the airtel no 8008554538 , but now i am taken another airtel number
so pls stop the bill for 8008554538
gurdeep816
 
Aug 15, 2014

Discount regarding internet charges,except internet plan

Respected Sir/Madam,

I m Janak Raj S/O-Baloch Ram and my Mobile No -7355555658.yesterday i got bill from your company amount Rs.1767.69.i did not get anykind of information regarding changing of the internet plan.so i have request to you that you must give weaver to me so that i can easily pay the bill.Thanks you.
sangeeta sharma
 
Aug 15, 2014

bill payment

my fixedline no. is 01204pay nahi ho pa raha hai158482 last 2 months se mera bill pay nahi ho pa raha hai store pur bhi server down tha ,mere bill ki last date 15th august hai and mai out of station hun so please mera connection biock na kiya jaye aur late fee na lagai ja
ye mane custmer care pur bhi inform kiya hai thanks from a.k.sharma
swarup mondal
 
Aug 14, 2014

I want to disconnect my 4g connection.

I want to disconnect my airtel 4g postpaid connection (8585850479) with 24 hrs as i am going out of state. please kindly take a request for that.
Tarun raghav
 
Aug 14, 2014

Request for G23_99 plan

Dear Team

Hi,

I am Tarun Kumar having a number_9971899779 and on this number i am having a plan G23_99 and i have received a sms from airtel that my plan will be changed on 16 of Aug 2014 by new special value 199 plan. i request you to not change my previous plan i want to retain my previous G23_99 rental plan.

Details of that plan which was send to me by sms.

airtel update: Eff. 16-Aug-14, bill plan for your airtel mobile will be revised to airtel New Special Value 199 Plan. New plan details: Local mobile calls@ 30p/min, Fixedline@ 50p/min, STD Calls@ 60p/min. SMS Tariff: Local SMS@ Re1/SMS, STD@ Rs 1.5/SMS. Also, you get: 500 Local+STD mins & 300 Local+STD SMS Free. For info on other plans, visit www.airtel.in.


once again i requested you to not update my plan.


Thanks and Regards
shilranj
 
Aug 14, 2014

incorrect email address

plz correct the ref email address of the postpaid mobile number 8527590228 as
shilranj@gmail.com at the earliest and confirm.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    QNET - Qnet Scandal
    QNET shows business plan which is impossible to happen...
    Foreign Remittancedepartment/fund transfer department - beneficiery d.jagadeesh
    dear sir ; one of the mail copey send by rbi regarding...
    Aircel - Unwanted Service Activation without Permission
    The company itself activated some services on my number...
    Airtel - NEED INCOMING CALL LIST
    Dear Sir, I am Panjala Kiran Kumar Goud. My mobile no....
    Paying Guest - illegal buisness of paying guest
    hiii in noida sec -26 house no b-106 two people dimpy...
    Regional Passport Office, Hyderabad - delay in reissue of passport
    Its a heartful request to t HYD RPO officer to kindly...
    MTS MBLAZE Datacard - false data uses report
    This is to inform you that I, Pramil Ranjan Sutar, a...
    Magic Car - contact me
    I have received an wrong product and it was delivered to...
    MDU Rohtak - fee refund
    I am sourabh gautam ,roll no. 16803634 ,an EDP candidate,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username