Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

121@in.airtel.com

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about 121@in.airtel.com

keshavamurthy h r
 
Oct 22, 2014

Excess of monthly bill amount

Dear sir,
I am Keshavamurthy .H.R my post paid mobile no.9880885741 am using the post paid connection since 8 months i was selected monthly planing details below.
1.Monthly plan Rs.399.00.
2.SMS pack Rs.25.00.
3.Local call plane Rs.65.00.
I have been activate this plan only but unnecessarily activate other plans i did not got any message and call from your side but they would activate other plan with my monthly bill plan so you taken every month Rs,400.00 i complaint yesterday to customer care they agree with that mistake so please take action immediately otherwise i am going consumer court.
Complaint No.58554363 dt.21.10.2014.

Yours faithfuly
Keshavamurty.H.R
Mob:9880885741
rahul_roy
 
Oct 21, 2014

Termination of broadband services

My name is Rishin Roy and my landline number is 04442805521 and I want to terminate my airtel broadband connection.
pankaj.patil1973
 
Oct 20, 2014

activation of previous internet plan of Rs. 50 / month

Hi! My Airtel Mobile no.- 9822958532 had internet plan of Rs. 50/- per month previously. I had deactivated it in June, 14. Now I request You to start the Plan again. kindly do the Necessary.
Thanking You,
yours,
P B Patil
pankaj.patil1973@gmail.com
senthilraj
 
Oct 20, 2014

Deactivate Postpaid Number +91 9940468944

Dear Sir,

Request you to Deactivate my above mentioned Number and please do needful as soon as possible.

Close the full & final settlement.


Regards,
Senthil Murugan. R
9952725745.
dr hina wizarat
 
Oct 20, 2014

threat given by a customer care representative

Dear sir...
I m hina wizarat, customer of Airtel from one year.yesterday my 103rs has ben deducted from my phone n when I request to port my no.to another company.Next day I receive a call from customer care representative n he didnot listen my problem although I m a student he said to mr he would block my no n I wll not be able to use any services by airtel n my no wuold be stop..
So I as a student n a regular customer of airtel wanna some serious action against this complaint.
abha01
 
Oct 19, 2014

airtel 4G wifi router bill not generated

i have not received bill for my airtel 4G wifi plan for this month.its due date is 24th oct but still bill not sent to me.
7387002669
please send bill details on my mobile number- 8698760231 or send to my email id-
abhapandey01@ gmail.com

Regards,
Abha Pandey
saikatmondal
 
Oct 19, 2014

Re connect the old 2G plan

Now I am used your 3G plan Rs. 250/-. But there is a network & speed problem. For this thinks please convert my new plan to old plan Rs. 125/- (2G 1GB). My bill session previous month 20 to this month19. So please change it for new bill session (which is start yesterday).
Thank You.
SAIKAT MONDAL
Mobile No:- 9007010656
Thulsi Ram KR
 
Oct 18, 2014

ERecharge issue

From past two weeks is am facing and Erecharge issue with my balance and data plann where my balance is getting deducted instantly and also my data plan of 186 3G 1GB data is also become 0 MB in 20min.this has happened three times in past ten days and the customer service people are one people where they will not listen to the problem properly and say what is not required ............



This is an high severity issue that i am facing

so i would lilke any higher authority to give a call back with regard with this as soon as possible ....


Name: RAM
Number: 9742862971
karuman
 
Oct 18, 2014

billing

Myself Kannan and my no. 9677722933

Three months back at my bill you have addeD data usage of Rs. 1300 something by the time i have conducted customer care they told they are detecting Rs. 500 this month and next month 650 something. But as per their instruction i have paid Rs. 500. But after the next bill they have not done, Then again the same and they have added late fee and it will still continuing. After your clear information we have to pay the bill.
So kindly take into the matter and do the needful.

One more happy thing after a long back this month i have received original bill on time.

wish you HAPPY DIWALI

KANNAN.S
9677722933
SHIBU ABRAHAM
 
Oct 18, 2014

change of wifi password

I AM SHIBU ABRAHAM USING FIXED LANDLINE NUMBER OF AIRTEL.WE WANT TO CHANGE OUR WI-FI PASSWORD SO PLEASE RECOMMEND THE NECESSARY SETTINGS.
RAGHAV VERMA
 
Oct 17, 2014

799 rs was act but she was telling about as

Dear sir ,

I am rahul verma . it's my no 8460513942. agent was call me he was telling about 799 recharge 300 local + national sms free 380 local mobile minutes free other but he was telling monthly 700 rs charge was not how to wrong inq plz checking this change other no : 3830342 . This no was calling was coming no is 919724126563 this was worn inq so plz check .
And other time was wrong inq so I am not interested this no so i have closed my no .

thankyou sir

your fathifully
rahul verma
bsme
 
Oct 17, 2014

deactivation of message booster plan

Dear Sir,

My Mobile No.9840024926


your 75 loc/Nat sms/day 1st 2 sms/day@49pcs charges Rs.61 for 56 days please deactivate above mention plan immediately.
bsme
 
Oct 17, 2014

deactivation of message booster plan

Dear Sir,

your 75 loc/Nat sms/day 1st 2 sms/day@49pcs charges Rs.61 for 56 days please deactivate above mention plan immediately.
jay_kishan
 
Oct 17, 2014

Signal problem

The following Airtel numbers we are using :- 9323166999, 7738316999, 9004769996, 7738966999, 9987248899, 9323166999.
Due to Signal problem we are not getting any mobile calls. Please rectify, Immediately with in Three Days
Sudhakar02
 
Oct 17, 2014

call conferance activation

From,
K Sudhakar
St Augustin Educational society
Punjagutta,
Hyderabad.

To,
Bharti airtel limited

Sub: request for Call conference activation

Dear sir/madam,
I have been using airtel postpaid service bearing mobile number 8897508677 for a long time, but now I need cal conference for official uses for office works. so kindly activate the call conference service in my post paid sim.

thanking you
vikzz
 
Oct 16, 2014

wi fi not working

i forget my user id n password...hw can i get my user id n password of airtel broadband.
my net iz working only through LAN wi fi iz not working right now.....please solve my problem.
my contact no- 9986971574
mahadevb
 
Oct 16, 2014

Wave of One time charges

I Called customer care on 15.09.2014 regarding My ECS Cancellation and I Got Reference Compliant no also Ref Comp no 58052188 ECS Cancellation done successfully. But again you people trying to take money from ECS on 20.09.2014 but there is no money in my account so ECS got Rejected and same time Bank also charged me for ECS Return Charges. and I received Air tel bill month of Aug-Sep and charged 200 rs for ECS Return charges.

here iam requesting you please wave off for ECS Return charges.

Post paid connection no 9731014434 One time charges rs 200/-
Post paid connection no 9663316052 One time charges rs 200/-

here iam requesting you please wave off for ECS Return charges.

Thanks & Regards
Mahadev
mahadevb
 
Oct 16, 2014

ECS Cancelation

I Called customer care on 15.09.2014 regarding My ECS Cancellation and I Got Reference Compliant no also Ref Comp no 58052188 ECS Cancellation done successfully. But again you people trying to take money from ECS on 20.09.2014 but there is no money in my account so ECS got Rejected and same time Bank also charged me for ECS Return Charges. and I received Air tel bill month of Aug-Sep and charged 200 rs for ECS Return charges.

here iam requesting you please wave off for ECS Return charges.

Post Paid No 9731014434 and 9663316052
Akash kannachanda
 
Oct 16, 2014

No good response from airtel helpline 198

i had been called to airtel helpline 198 but no correct response! they just give reply to do there work . always lie! I need a call back from airtel
G Satishchandra
 
Oct 16, 2014

Deactivate Postpaid Number +918105387405

Dear Sir,

Request you to Deactivate my above mentioned Number and do needful..

Thanks and Regards

G Satishchandra
vmaheshnov
 
Oct 15, 2014

Incoming & outgoing call barred

Hi Team,

I regret to inform you that my incoming & outgoing call has been barred from today morning, in spite of submitting the documents.
This saddens the believe we have in airtel & has let in very bad customer experience. My incoming & outgoing calls were barred a month ago for 20 day. And because of which I had lose out on my work.
After submitting documents for 3 times, still calls have been barred.

If this continues I am going to file a case in consumer forum court & post the bad experience on social websites as well mentioning Airtel.


Below is reference Id i got from airtel office Malleshwaram.

Reference number´âĘKKA9463242
My number- 9844227197


Regards
Mahesh
deepak aggarwal
 
Oct 15, 2014

network problam

Dear sir
mujhe 8month se network ki bhut problams ho rahi hai jiske liye me apke custumer care no 121par 4time complain kar chuka hu jiska mujhe abhi tak koi responce nahi mila hai so plese i request u meri is problam ko solve kara dijiye plese plese plese
visusriram
 
Oct 15, 2014

Deactivation of Dongle-8754410597

Dear Team,

I would like to deactivate my dongle connection of airtel from today.

Please deactivate and close my bill from today.

Regards,
Ramachandran V
akash42
 
Oct 14, 2014

harassment in the activation of the postpaid corporate simcard

Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Airtel is one of the most reputed company in telecom sector and is also popular for it's good service.This made me purchase a postpaid corporate simcard . I am an employee and recently shifted to Mumbai. I have submitted all the relevant documents to the sales person whose no. 9987406213 on 8/10/14 and he committed that my sim will be activated within 2 days. After 2 days when my sim card was not activated, I visited him several times with my queries. Yesterday he called a person whose contact no. is 9967738227 and she committed that on 14/10/14 there will be some verification and I need to come home between 5-7 pm. But even after coming home early the representative didn't turn up.
I request you to kindly take some serious action against these people because due to their carelessness my important time has been wasted since last week. Hope that you will activate my no as soon as possible.
Thanks and regards
Akashdeep
Contact: 8981465591
Email: deepakash1010@gmail.com
puja.naik
 
Oct 13, 2014

Deactivation of sim

I would like my sim to be deactivated as because I moved from bangalore to odisha . My post paid number is 9535416644.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    YEPME - product not received
    Sir My order no 10689317 yepme shoes not received so i...
    care@paytm.com - recharge
    Today I recharged my airtel mobile 9786040413 for Rs.300 I...
    ATMM - ATM NOT DELIVER
    ATM NOT DELIVER Kindly update the current status of this...
    snapdeal - snapdeal with worst courier service(blue dart)
    I have ordered a Sony cyber shot dsc h300camera on 8th...
    BBC CLAIM CENTRE UK - BBC Company Payment Department of United Kingdom
    Hi All, I have received a mail to my address as...
    TNEB online website - low voltage
    Dear sir, In our house low voltage. Since today evening...
    BSNL PREPAID SIM - Sim card with iphone lost
    My sim card No 9408933342 Owned in the name of...
    1155200030 - Wrong transfer
    BANK NAME BANK OF BARODA, A/C NO.08920100019364,WALLET...
    GIONEE M2 - lost my Gionee M2 dual sim
    Sir, Kindly track down my mobile Gionee M2 handset dual...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username