Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

121---in.airtel.com

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about 121---in.airtel.com

Huzaifa Panvelwala
 
Dec 8, 2016

TAX PAYMENT

Respected sir, I have bought airtel connection MOB NO 8600259148 on 15 September 2016 in Ganesh chaturthi festive offer from DARSHAN ENTERPRISES NASHIK. The sales persons name is Mr HARSHAL and his contact no is 7757080777. I have paid Rs 3996 as per my plan on the very day I confirmed my connection and I have also paid TAX Amount on the very day when he installed the device. Each and every day I receive massage from the company about due payment of my TAX. I have also requested HARSHAL to clear the matter. HARSHAL also excepts and agrees that I have paid the Tax Amount. I don't understand what is the matter. Therefore I request you to please see into the matter.
THANK you
Huzaifa A Panvelwala
Mrs USHA BISHT
 
Dec 8, 2016

Airtel Sim's Not Functioning / Stoped functioning

Sir/Ma'am,
This is ti bring to your kind notice that I have been using Are-tel services at UK since two years and have been paying International Roaming from the time of getting these Sim. Of late (two months) my sim's are not working. I then got two replacement Sim's from India (with assurance that the issue will be resolved). Since then I have been speaking to the store manager in India. They asked me to try Manual method, which did not work. They assured me that it will start functioning within 24 hrs (with no results). I again spoke to them through my manager in India. They store staff then sent a mail to this effect to your office, with assurance that the activation issue will be resolved within 24 hrs but with no satisfactory result. May I again request the management to kindly look into the issue and resolve the activation issue. My Postpaid Aitel No"s:-
[a] 09818857612-Mr Arun Mehta.
[b] 09871177617-Mr Arun Mehta.
An early activation considering that I have paid my bills inspite of services not being available to me.
Hoping that my request for activation of above sims will be addressed with due PRIORITY.
Mrs Usha Bisht (Manager)
For
Mr Arun Mehta
Mobile No-08130133555.
DLF Farm Chatterpur
rajendar1011
 
Dec 7, 2016

portability problem

Hi my idea nimber is 9912212272 changes to airtel sim on nov 24 2016 .up to we not getting any airtel signals.when i contact to customer care(call with 9908950315) 0n 2nd dec ladi supevisor talk to me she says that is technical,signal problem we take the compalint and give the informayion to network team we solve problem befoe 6th dec,today is 7th dec but we cant get any signal.and today i contact to 3 airtel customer care suprvisors 1st person says that is wrongly enter the sim back side number(supvsor name:Sambayya) and next person says that is documents problem(supvisor name is Murali),no one gives the corect answer to me .and also they are talking proudly,no one can dont know the correct solution why they are working in company.please solve my problem as soon as possible ...
AIRTEL IS THE WORREST NETWORK

AIRTEL IS THE WORREST NETWORK

AIRTEL IS THE WORREST NETWORK

AIRTEL IS THE WORREST NETWORK

IRRITATED
CONACT :9908950315
bharat patel 08
 
Dec 7, 2016

wrong plan active

Dear sir/madam
I am using your airtel sim 992926169. I request for the plan 95 which includes 95 main balance .but I have got only airtel to airtel 10 paise.kindly go through this and help me please refund my main balance
Bharat kumar
9929269169
jbgkarthick
 
Dec 5, 2016

Disconnet my broadband

Please disconnect my broadband service ac.no.7028035059
Chethan Sr
 
Dec 3, 2016

Recgarge off my prepaid airtel number

I had recharged 265 plan for my prepaid number 9964161689 according to thr offer which was in my Airtel App
Plan was 265= 1gb internet 3g/4g + 265 TT
After recgarge no currency except Data
That to cant connect for customer care
Is this a quality off bharathi Airtel👎🏼
s radhakishan
 
Dec 3, 2016

refund of money paid on 04.11.2016

Dear sir, I have paid two amounts for credit of Bharti airtel account on 04.11.2016.(1).Rs300/- which was paid erronously for additional phone connection instead of change of plan,for which I am already have connection to two mobilesie,9849802988 &9000396304.Hence, now I donot need any further new phone.
2)Rs.159/- was paid erroneously for recharge of mobile no.9989851593.and not for broad band connection.

Hence I request you to refund both the amounts (Rs.300+Rs.159/-)Rs. 459/-- and credit/adjust to my post paid mobile bill.
Mobile No.9849802988.S Radhakrishna,state bank of Hyderabad,Hyderabad.E mail: radhakishansr@gmail.com

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

S.Radhakrishna
K.Thoufeeque Ahmed
 
Dec 2, 2016

yet not shifting

Dear sir /Airtel specialists
Address change
I was more time sent mail n call to service specialists but
Yet not shifting my fixedline past 15days. If possible shiting u r do that. Otherwise i wil quite my line.
K.Thoufeeque Ahmed
044-45506261
9597881247
K.Thoufeeque Ahmed
 
Dec 2, 2016

yet not shifting /address change

Dear sir /Airtel specialists
Address change
Yet not shifting my fixedline connections past 15 days. If possible u r do that. Otherwise i wil be quite my line.
K.Thoufeeque Ahmed
044- 45506261
9597881247
baskar1956
 
Dec 1, 2016

land line connection not working

my airtel landline connection not working past two days, already given complants two times, pl attent early. my land line no;04442845452, reg;cellno 8608797646
Mohammed Altaf
 
Nov 29, 2016

Disconnet Landline connection

Dear sir.
Please disconnect my landlines connection no.08041160241.
As soon as possible.
Regards.
Mohammed Altaf.
Phone.9448851244
Kiran Babi
 
Nov 26, 2016

Not providing broadband and landline connection

I wanted broadband and internet connection in Girinagar, near Vivekananda Park. But your service provider explain it cannot be provided as there is no wiring done near by. I have been using airtel mobile since long and thought get the same broadband.
The advertising shown on TV that airtel provides well customer service is all fake in that case.

When a customer requests you should make arrangements for the same. One or the other day Airtel might give connection in this area. Why not now. You cannot tell customer to wait until you provide connections. You will definitely lose many airtel customers for the same.
AMK Manoj
 
Nov 26, 2016

MISS CALL ALERT SERVICE

My complaint is for not activating Miss Call Alert Service to my no.9000220139, even after continuous SMS "START" TO 121. Simply they are showing the same reply that Miss call alert is already active on your mobile number. But i have a lot of complaints from my family,friends,colleagues etc. that my number is not reachable more frequently. And iam not at all receiving the miss call alerts.

Please rectify the issue regarding Miss call alert service as early as possible.
abhitrailblazer
 
Nov 24, 2016

Claim the offer

I had purchased cell phone through Amazon along with which I had an offer of 15Gb data for 1 GB recharge .but when I had claimed for that I did not get 15gb . check into my details and help.
Name: Abhilash
Contact no:810201944
abhitrailblazer
 
Nov 24, 2016

Claim the offer

I had purchased cell phone through Amazon along with which I had an offer of 15Gb data for 1 GB recharge .but when I had claimed for that I did 15gb . checkinto my details and help.
Name: Abhilash
Contact no:810201944
Shaz927760
 
Nov 22, 2016

I had lost My 400 Mb

My Number :9746927760
Hello sir,
I had lost my 400+MB when I recharge a special offer of 298 for 3GB i also got Free 5GB in Night.
I got wrong information from your customer side when I use in night I lost my 400 mb from my current account. So please solve my problem as soon as possible.

Thinking you.
gautam thakurr
 
Nov 19, 2016

service

my order is stuck from october 5,and I complained about it many times,bt still there is no improvement,Wwwwwoooorssssttt sservice,worst company,phone no 01204552624
Nimma
 
Nov 18, 2016

Reimbursement of my money

I have booked Airtel broadband on 11th November but didn't get connection. Your executive told me that there some problem in my area, so I don't want your connect. I have paid Rs 1000 through cheque, please reimburse the same.
I am sending my neft details
RTGS code: ICIC0000071
Branch: green park, New Delhi
Name: Nimma
Please do the need full.
Thanks
Nimma
dugu123
 
Nov 16, 2016

44-43177841

helo sir,

my name is rakesh iam having a fixedline connection with number44-43177841. sir iam having a current plan of 999 with all over india unlimited calls with 75gb wifi. but i want a lower plan with 40gb and all unlimted calls to any network in the country. so plzzzz help me in this regard and give me a perfect plan. hoping you will reply to my request as soon as possible. my alternative no :09791153533.

thanking you,

yours truly,
rakesh.
tejpal sharma
 
Nov 16, 2016

REFUND OF AMOUNT REG.

R/SIR, I HAVE BEEN DOUBLE ONLINE RECHARGED MY PREPAID AIRTEL MOBILE NO. 9717622315 WITH Rs.58/- + 58/- ERRONEOUSLY AT 03.59 PM AND 04.12 PM ON 16/11/16 THIER TRANS ID ARE 328982083 AND 329003745 FOR CALL RATES @ 35 PER STD MOBILE CALLS VALID FOR 28 DAYS . SO MAY PLEASE BE REFUND RS. 58/- OF ERRONEOUSLY RECHARGED AMOUNT . I HOPE YOU WILL HELP ME SIR , WITH REGARDS.
Minmini
 
Nov 14, 2016

Name mis spelled

My Airtel number 9872712468 and my name minmini k is mis spelt as minimini k.. kindly rectify it and generate a new ebill
kuldeephdfc
 
Nov 13, 2016

Net not working

Mo 7310978482
3G recharge of Rs 254 done on 8 Nov 16 but net is very slow.
worst then 2G service.
complent done on customer care
Reference no CGPSC2113377179
but still there is no resolution...
WHAT KIND OF SERVICE AIRTEL IS OFFERING ???
Manjula1965
 
Nov 11, 2016

Net not working

My broadband connection not working & landline also , from last night my landline no:04442845254,. Ac /no:7026184770
suresh1993
 
Nov 10, 2016

changing of plan

I want to get my plan back... This is my previous plan A-A 20P,A-Other30pse, And data 1GB , SmS 250 I got all this packs in 299 plan. .. So again I want to start same plan with same packs
magnumpvt
 
Nov 9, 2016

Correct my address

I got my broadband connection and landline connection last week, Can you please do the correction on my address
My Name. Mahmood Hussain
Land Line Number. 04042701282
Account Number. 7030324753
My correct Address.
Mahmood Hussain
H.No. 11-5-409
Flat No. 303
Red Hills
Hyderabad-500004
please do the correction in my next bill.
Thanking for your Co-Operation
Yours Truly
Mahmood Hussain
9985056129

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UP BOARD Allahabad - school examination i n 2005 .
    Dear Sir, I passed high school examination in 2005 from...
    paytm - Pending bank transfer
    I have done a bank transaction with the wallet transaction...
    cotton caps - Not received
    Dear Concern, On 8th December 2016 from Mother care...
    Snapdeal and NUVOEX - Broken tv
    I have bought tv from snapdeal sub order id no.21247495236...
    IRCTC - REFUND NOT GIVEN
    Sir, i had booked my ticket as on date 18.11.2016 but...
    male escorts fraud - regarding fack taking money
    Dinesh sharma. He tell fack taking my money 13000 now...
    VYAPAM - signature & thumb correction
    Dear team mene 08-12-16 ko vyapam ki 2 vacancy ke liye...
    EME RECORDS Secunderabad - REGARDING MY DISABILITY PENSION
    Regarding disability pension Sir, I No 7127175 ex....
    aadhar card - aadhar card not received
    sir i updated my name details in aadhar card and until now...
    axix bank - Misscommunicatio and false commitment
    Hi A/c num 916020067404375 Harish kumar 9781858000
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username