Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

121@in.airtel.com

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about 121@in.airtel.com

saiprasad_chapke
 
Oct 31, 2014

BILL

hello
I AM THE CUSTOMER OF AIRTEL

PREVIOUSLY MY BILL WAS TILL 200.00 RS BUT NOW ITS AROUND 600 RS.BECAUSE OF EXTRA VALUE ADDED SERVICE I AM NOT GETTING EXACT BILL.

PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL TO REDUCE MY BILL.OTHERWISE I HAVE TO SWITCH OVER THE OTHER COMPANY.
Bharath iyengar
 
Oct 31, 2014

disconnect of 9591577533

My no is 9591577533 which I use for my iPad. This is most of the time distinctive. Please deactivate and close the account or give provide proper connection.
THOTA RAVI SANKAR
 
Oct 30, 2014

9393322155

dear sir, i need my internet details . which apps, web sites are using my self. on OCT-2014 bill.
Debyendu Sen
 
Oct 30, 2014

DND from airtel massage

Respected Sir,
I was contacting with you on 18.10.2014 for our airtel mobile no. 9581560531. CDRGP31018495815, registered on 18-10-2014. You had sent to me message that you will update by 30-10-2014, Unfortunately till now you do not blocked airtel massage. Again I have contacting with you today. Our ref. no. is RDREG 41030144675 registered on 30-10-2014. Further I request you for DND blocked your airtel massage.

Thanking you,
Debyendu Sen
9581560531
Travel Chhuti
 
Oct 30, 2014

3G & 4G Service not Avialable

Dear,
Sir,
I com plane over Phone Com plane no is 58640445.but they are no Response to me.
so I Once time Request to you please solve my problem as soon as possible.
Subrata Das61
 
Oct 30, 2014

activate my sim card

Sir
My SIM Card is not working
now I want restart my no 99402 79691
thanking you,
manish kumar pathak
 
Oct 30, 2014

activate my no.

Sir
kuch karanvas mai apna bill nahi bhar paya tha
22/10/2014 ko 2300rs ka amaunt pay kiya hai
Is se pahle airtel callection dipartment
se ritu Ji ka fone aya tha kI ap 2300 rs ka amaunt pay kado apka no. Activate ho jayega
lekin abi tak nahi hua hai
aur na fone risive kr rahi hai
airtel mini store wale bolte h ki apne payment karke bevkufi ki hai sir / mam
I want restart my no 7838732960
Satheeshshiva
 
Oct 30, 2014

Postpaid to Prepaid Connection

Dear Sir,

with regard to change my postpaid connection to prepaid connection...

requesting you to accept my request and confirm the same...

also close our bill to pay the final settlement.

My Mobile no. is 9786803675

Regards,
Satheesh
gopalavarma
 
Oct 30, 2014

deactive my airtel 3g dongle

Name:ALNRaju
Ph.no.:8790954144
my airtel 3g dongle no.:8978958927

please deactive my 3g dongle

kindly please deactive my dongle
I.S
 
Oct 30, 2014

Billing Issue

There is a error in our corporate CUG billing. I have been trying to follow up with every possible person in Airtel to resolve this but i have no response at all. Due to this many employees disconnected their connections, we still receive wrong bills and follow up for payment and when we raise our concern regarding the issue there is no response.
saxena umakant
 
Oct 29, 2014

paid the amount through cheque but not deposited in the account

sir , I have given a cheque of Rs. 2300 but by mistake it has been deposited in some others account . I have complaint many a times at your gwalior centre but i could not find the solution . Now another bills amount has been generated but i want the adjustment of Rs 2300 in my current bill so please help me in this regard.
sdinternet62
 
Oct 28, 2014

sim replacement

i am losed my airtel no. 9849365258

going to the airtel store taken to the same number asked for same number is show the name is another person

please give to the same number it my name

thanks you sir
dsatish
 
Oct 28, 2014

BAD AND RECKLESS ANSWER FROM ONE OF UR AIRTEL STORE

Sir,

I am complaining a matter which happened today (27/10/2014) actually I went to near by AIRTEL store where I got a bad and reckless answer from both the manager and employees,

actually I want to change my n.o(9849070088) to postpaid so I went change it I told one of the employee to take my proofs to change the prepaid to postpaid instead of taking it they told that students are not allowed to take postpaid in a reckless way I immediately called to AIRTEL customer care office where they told that I can take a postpaid service with proofs submitting in the store again I went there and told them that students can also take the postpaid but again I got the same reckless answer from them this not at all good


Is this the u treat a coustmer, I need a quick action on that store

Address of the. Store
Plot 4/13,s&s chambers,beside fast track,BRODIPET,GUNTUR
Pin:522002
Plz take a action on them
durgadevi369
 
Oct 28, 2014

NEW SIM REQUEST

Dear sir i m from visakahapatanam my mobile no. is 9849508657 . i have been lost my sim on 13/10/2014.so i went to our store for another sim because the sim is on another name.but i m using last 5 yeras . so mu husband also died . so pls give me a new sim .i will give my all adress and i d proof.


my name s durga devi
alternate number is 9985862289
uday morwale
 
Oct 28, 2014

deactivate my no in Surat AND tr to mumbai

name : Uday M Morwale
mob no. 9974452302
hq Surat City


Deactivate Postpaid Number +91 9974452302
Dear Sir,

Request you to Deactivate my above mentioned Number and please do needful as soon as possible.

Close the full & final settlement.


Regards,

uday morwale
Debasish_Sagarika
 
Oct 28, 2014

Wrong address printed on my Post paid moble bill.

Sir,

My billing address is wrongly written on my post paid number 9717044030. It should be :
RZ-I-1, Ground Floor, Mahavir Enclave Part-I, Nanda Block, Palam, New Delhi - 110045.

Please rectify the error.

Thanks,
Mrs.Sagarika Mondal
ravikakara
 
Oct 28, 2014

Regarding leased Line Connection

Hi My Company name is Maple Software Solutions we are planing to take a lesed line connection of airtel 4Mbps line (1:1) ratio can you plz send the person to my office with Quotation of the detail information regarding Leased line connection

Office Address
Maple Software Pvt. Ltd.,
D. No. 10-50-84/C, 3rd Floor,
Sun Towers,
Waltair Main Road,
Visakhapatnam - 530002
Andhra Pradesh,
INDIA
9494927068
shewakram i mirpuri
 
Oct 28, 2014

04442160033 has my address.

sir,

I have received a bill of id no7005560790 phone no. 04442160033 on which my address has been given. why?

it isin the name of one gurushay rg

I have been complaining to 121 but no reply

my number is 044442106069 name shewakram mirpuri

most urgent

shewakram mirpuri email simmirpuri@gmail.com
tej prakash sigh
 
Oct 27, 2014

organisation of lier for portability

Here I brief you regarding commitment from your executive. I port my reliance mobile no 9953878647 to your Airtel but I got vary worst service, starting commitment is your portability benefit is (Rs. 399, , 500 local calls,675 std calls,call charges local30p,std 40p,*rs 20 voucher for std and else) it will not get yet. Therefore I write this mail to you. When mobile get activated first call to your verification department one lady(usha from no-9560938634, 408949005) ask me everything for my plan and i give information to her. Than I understand the plan is what the lady told me is not activated.Excecutive(Lokesh, emp code-mm028) who come to me fto take id but they activate my number without any physical verification.their office address -2154 2nd,3rd flor ,Kingsway camp,near nirankari-110009.

This is too much time I wasted for portability benefit was I can’t get yet


Sorry no thank because your portability benefit will not receive yet.

Your unsatisfied customer
manishmenon
 
Oct 27, 2014

9591666637

I don't wanna use postpaid... I got a shock bill.
maneesh sayankrut
 
Oct 27, 2014

deactivation of mobile connection

Hello, my name is Maneesh Sayankrut . I was working in Udhampur , J&K before being transferred to present location in Bangalore.I had two mobile connections ie 9596888153 in my name and 9596888155 in the name of my wife Vini Sayankrut in Udhampur.I had cleared outstanding amount and had requested for deactivation of these two connections .Action is still awaited. request take necessary action now for discontinuation of these numbers and confirm
btapankumar74
 
Oct 27, 2014

Deduction of airtel talktime/ Not getting 1 GB datapack offered by Airtel

Please refer my complaint ID31022474205, I have recharged an amount of Rs 250/- on 11 Oct 14. I got a message in my mobile that i have got a offer of 1 GB datapack in recharge of Rs. 95/-. I recharge 95/- on 18 Oct 14. I started using the net. After usage normally there is a message of usage, it was not showing any 1GB pack. I immediately called up 121 executive. I asked him about t he data pack, he confirmed me that, yes i have an offer of 1GB but it will take some time then 1 GB will be automatically attached. Due to his assurance i started using the datapack service. To my surprise in next 02 days (19 & 20) my talktime balance of Rs.193/- gone off (against data usage), i contacted to 121 on 20 Oct and lodged a complaint . He assured me that within 48 hours my issue will be resolved. I again try to contact on 25 & 26 and spoke to customer care executive, they all try to just fauxpass and nobody was interested in solving my issue. It is really unfortunate that i am a proud customer of airtel since 2002, and this number i am using last 05 years, if such a big company will respond to their customer in this manner, it will be difficult for us to continue. i look forward for an early solution.

Regards Tapan Kumar
SHILPA AGASHE
 
Oct 27, 2014

BILL ISSUE

Dear sir,

I AM THE CUSTOMER OF AIRTEL FROM LAST 12 YEARS.INITIALY MY NET PLAN WAS WITH 2G WHICH IS TRANSFORMED TO 3G BY THE COMPANY WITHOUT INTIMATING ME WHICH IS REFLECTED IN MY BILL.

PREVIOUSLY MY BILL WAS TILL 350.00 RS BUT NOW ITS AROUND 900 RS.

PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL TO REDUCE MY BILL.OTHERWISE I HAVE TO SWITCH OVER THE OTHER COMPANY.

THANKS AND REGARDS
SHILPA AGASHE
9890049818
Subhash Dahuja
 
Oct 25, 2014

Double charging roaming and charging for data facility not requested and not availed.

Phone No 9915731251 bill for last three months has been charged @155 PM for Data plan never requested for nor availed of.Also the same No has been twice charged @ 75 for roaming free facility,which should have been charged only once.Overbilling done is 155x3 Months=Rs465 and Plus Rs 75/- Total fault Rs540/.Requested rectification.for last three months billing.
Subhash Dahuja
mp789
 
Oct 25, 2014

portability benefit I dont get yet

Respected Sir/ Madam

Here I brief you regarding commitment from your executive. I port my reliance mobile no 9322718303 to your Airtel but I got vary worst service, starting commitment is your portability benefit is (Rs. 299, 1 GB 3 G internet, 400 local calls, 300 SMS and else) it will not get yet. Therefore I write this mail to you. When mobile get activated first call to your verification department one lady ask me everything for my plan and i give information to her. Than after half month I understand the plan is what the lady told me is not activated.
So I call to customer care at night 1am he(Faisal) will same give information that your plan is not activated than I ask what can I do he will say I activate your internet and you go to your airtel gallery and he will start your my plan with portability benefit. Then I go to airtel gallery Mr Ghulam is there he told me I can't do anything your plan will change. When I told him everything he will agree and then he mail to his higher authority and told me you come to me after week. Than one week after I go to to meet him again, He said I can't do anything. it mistakes from customer care. Than in front of him I call to customer care and talk with one senior person Mr Vishal Patil, he told me I done your plan activate after your bill cycle on 23rd for next 3 months with portability benefit. You call me on customer care and give my ID no. is 1598521569. I agree and I left from there.
Now when I call customer care, they told we are not known Mr Vishal Patil When given ID no. also given to them. They told you mail your problem to this ID.
This is too much time I wasted for portability benefit was I can’t get yet


Sorry no thank because your portability benefit will not receive yet.

Your unsatisfied customer

Mukesh patil

9322718303

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    iBall - deduction of amount
    I purchased a your I ball enigma mobile IMEi...
    BSNL, Chennai - Not attending the fault
    Complaint booked to rectify the fault in the BSNL...
    350963 - SAMSUNG INDIA COMMITTED FRAUD WITH CUSTOMER
    DEAR SIR, MY MOBILE PHONE ON WARRANTY PERIOD & MY...
    paytm - becom bills paid not came my account
    SIR, The bescom bangalore people saying the amount...
    Gramin Seva - GRAMIN SEWA EXCESS FARE AT ANAND VIHAR BUS TERMINAL TO...
    GRAMIN SEWA EXCESS FARE AT ANAND VIHAR BUS TERMINAL TO...
    nacons builders complaints - builders
    Nacons focused on has a well-defined, strategically...
    snapdeal - Not delivered the product.
    ORDER NO. : 3113334423 I have placed order on 10th...
    Snapdeal and XpressBees - Snapdeal
    Dear Aniket, We apologize for the inconvenience. We...
    TNEB ( TAMILNADU ELECTRICITY BOARD) - Online Payment Regarding
    Service No. 442 108 2220 / Ambur Sir, I made online...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username