Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

121---in.airtel.com

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about 121---in.airtel.com

jaffarpathan
 
May 2, 2016

Informed as Disconnected

This is to bring notice on 28th March 2016 I raised a request to disconnect my connection for 4G data card and received multiple calls from airtel customer care that connection is suspended and disconnected.
But I received bill for April month also.
Data Card Number 9740150590
Compliant number:68560558/582758805

Please de-active your worst services for number 9740150590

Thanks,
Jaffar
anurag cmho
 
Apr 29, 2016

extra bill amount

Anurag Yadav 9827279291
bill no 1136350786 Date 21-03-2016 i have not payable to extra charge
capsy
 
Apr 29, 2016

excess fee charged

My phone number is 9483525259 post paid my phone bill is Rs.2190 for the month of March Wn I enquire for the heavy bill which i neve had for the past 4 years. wn I share this with the toll number they instrcted that i need not pay the full amout and the subsidy is given for 458 but now asking me to pay again such is the case i do not want to continue in airtel pl confirm.
Dr. M. Rajeswari
Assistant commissioner
KVS Ro Bangalore 42
emai l raji7mani@yahoo.co.in
s.gayathri sudhan
 
Apr 26, 2016

reg the complaint of no signal in hostel rooms

regarding the complaint u can contact to 9840053939 ( rajagopal)
s.varsha
 
Apr 26, 2016

no signal inside the hostel rooms

sir, as there is no signal inside the hostel rooms, to make any emergency calls, the persons have to come out for the signal to make a call. in this hostel there are around 80 students all are using AIRTEL connections . we have made complaints many a times to customer care but there is no proper response. so, could you please take a necessary actions immediately.



thank you
sterlinghouse
 
Apr 26, 2016

DD NOT CREDIT IN OUR ACCOUNT

Dear Sir,

We Dropped three DD's In Nandidurga Road Airtel office on 6th April yet not credit in our account kindly update the status DD Details
Airtel A/c No. 105-100000350 Rs. 6510 DD.No. 501650 Dt. 05.04.2016
Airtel A/c No. 105-101543323 Rs. 1900 DD.No. 501651 Dt. 05.04.2016
Airtel A/c No. 13100389 Rs. 1600 DD.No. 501652 Dt. 05.04.2016.


Kindly update the Status and do the needful

Thank You
niraj kumar tyagi
 
Apr 25, 2016

payment

sir my mo no is 9560078650 I have recharge 350 at 1342016 my uko ban k app transaction id is 610415724394
but money is still not coming so please resolve the case
Narendra Bhavsar
 
Apr 22, 2016

Broadband disconnected Often

Airtel Phone No 40044167,Plz Send Local Engeenier Mobile No.
Subramanya c
 
Apr 22, 2016

Regarding broadband bill waiver

Concern number: 08214240330
Sir from past 1 month there is no net connection.. but on 11-4-2016. Another bill has been generated.. whn enquired about this with the customer care executive he assured me that bill will not generate..but bill has been generated.. before bill generated only I had asked for disconnection of the service and executive has tld to pay only 2034 due amount. So pls let me knw about this.
mrpradeep@outlook.com
 
Apr 22, 2016

Plan Iaaue

I am having the worst experience of service provided by AIRTEL.

i received a call from airtel for port my no in airtel with 199 plan 600 local/std minute
but after start my no in airtel the same plan not activate my no
Akhilgoud
 
Apr 21, 2016

disconnect sim

Hi Sir my name is Akhil my postpaid number is 8686866267 is disconnect due to overdue of payment iam paid my due bill but sim is not working plz informs to the stores give me my number plzzzzzzzz plzzzzzzzzz sir
LOUIS FERRAO
 
Apr 20, 2016

WITHDRAWAL OF MOBILE INTERNET CHARGES

I HAVE NEVER REQUESTED FOR MOBILE INTERNET USAGE. IN SPITE OF THIS IN THE AIRTEL BILL FOR MARCH,2016 YOU HAVE WRONGLY CHARGED RS.922.47. I HAVE LODGED A COMPLAINT NO.2067459577. NO FAR NO REPLY REGARDING THE WITHDRAWAL OF THIS AMOUNT.

IF THIS IS NOT WITHDRAWN IMMEDIATELY, YOU WILL BE PUTTING ME TO THE INCONVENIENCE OF LODGING A COMPLAINT TELEPHONE REGULATORY AUTHORITY OF INDIA.

REQUEST YOU TO WITHDRAW THE EXCESS AMOUNT IMMEDIATELY AND SENT ME EMAIL.

NAME: LOUIS FERRAO
jagadish jagan
 
Apr 20, 2016

Data not connected

When I connect data.. Data symbol ll shown but not connected.. Suppose if connected means it ll disconnect with in a minute.. One more thing signal strength also very poor
identlogic systems pvt. ltd.
 
Apr 20, 2016

NO BROADBAND DATA USAGE MENTIONED IN MONTHLY BILLS.

We are not getting Monthly Bills with BB Data usage . We have bills of our Fixed lines - 02242954471 - Relationship no.

7005203766. Bill no. 287783465 dated 27 - 1 - 2016 & bill no. 325794124 - dated 27 - 2 - 2016. which have NO BB Data usages.

Please provide these DATA ON PRIORITY BASIS.AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE AND OBLIGE.


THANKS

Chandu

9323455446
chhaya chandak
 
Apr 20, 2016

wifi connectetion

sir i have broadband coonection-----i have land line no 0755-4284993, in the name of chhaya chandak--- from last three days WiFi connection not activated,no.of times complaint given to your engineers, but not attended till now,please check at your end,and rectify the problem
m m anand
 
Apr 17, 2016

Waiver of billing amout

sir
My Airtel landline no is 4323036.I have request for shifting on 18th February.This work completed on 2nd april.In between 44 days i dont use your airtel network.so please give me waiver for the billing amount those days
Thank you
by
M muruganandam
Ganeshkumar R
 
Apr 16, 2016

3 G Data not updated

Dear Sir

I had re-charged in 3 G data on offer Rs.225 thro airtel website but still time not update in 3 G date. only 2 G data only available our transaction id as follow:Q4GS4LL2AIYAA7VAC6L016041IG0BUWHSD5. Rs.225/-

I was called 121 but not clear ans.

I was call in 121 on 15.04.2016 - this is our (airtel) problem to be solve 24 hrs. and next day call this is no scheme

Please correct the issues and update 3 G data

R Ganesh - 9940874974
Payal kohli
 
Apr 14, 2016

Waiver of Bill amount

Sir,
I beg to say that my mobile no. 9717784866 . I want waiver on this no. Bill amount because I was not in country. I was in abroad so I was not using this .Please request waive of my extra charge a. Then I will pay rest amount.
Thank you
RAMESHCHAND FULCHAND
 
Apr 14, 2016

18gb plan (8gb + 10gb extra for life time

From
Rameshchand Fulchand
2/4,Vithobalane,2nd Floor,Room No.12,
VIthalwadi,Kalbadevi Road,
Mumbai-400 002.

As I taken 599+99 plan from airtel in 18 gb scheme for life time on 26 feb 2016 your sales representitive Mr.Sureshkumar Yadav but i found only 8gb in my account. so please give me 18 gb every month for life time as per comited by your above sales man on behalf of airtel. my airtel No.is 40029685.
Rajdeep_hospital
 
Apr 12, 2016

gave advance money for getting new connection but couldn't get response

dear sir,
i have requested to get a new connection of airtel broadband service on 24th august 2015 . One of your local vendor from bairagarh bhopal has collected a cheque worth Rs 5010/- dated 24th august 2015.
inspite of having repeated reminders no connection has been issued to us .And this is a pathetic job for me to called him so many times.
kindly requested you to convey my complaint as soon as possible.

details of cheque
cheque no. :-645783 dated 24th august 2015.
vendor name:- mr. Vinod
G.S.ATWAL & CO.(ENGINEERS) P. LTD
 
Apr 11, 2016

temporary deactivate of Mob. No. 9311065054

Mobile hand set with Sim card of Mobile No. 9311065054 have not been not traceable since morning. We would request you to kindly temporarily deactivate the mobile connection. Kindly treat this as most urgent.


G. BHATTACHARYA
G. S. ATWAL & CO. (ENGINEERS) PVT. LTD.
EMPIRE PLAZA (3RD FLOOR), SULTANPUR, MEHRAULI GURGAON ROAD, NEW DELHI - 110 030.
Ramya Poojary
 
Apr 10, 2016

VERY POOR SERVICE

I have already made three times complaints in customer care number on noise problem in my number ( 020 - 46705500 ). but there was no response, i have been getting from your side, he replied that your engineer would be calling me within 8 hr, kindly look after this matter immediately otherwise i have to take an alternate action. also i am not expecting such kind of services from yourside please response/ call immediately.
Venugopal Padmashali
 
Apr 10, 2016

post paid no 8686900860

post paid no 8686900860 bill amount money transwerd in reacharge option please request cliarence tragection id FQ37sm
Ramamoorthi
 
Apr 10, 2016

DEACTIVATION MOBILE CONNECTION

This is to bring to your kind notice that, i am your airtel postpaid customer. My mobile number is 8130995537.This mobile connection is not required to me from the date of 10.04.2016.Please deactivated this mobile connection.

Thanks
Regards
M.Ramamoorthi
Ramamoorthi
 
Apr 10, 2016

DEACTIVATE MOBILE NUMBER

This is to bring to your kind notice that, i am your airtel postpaid customer. My mobile number is 8130995537.This mobile connection is not required to me from the date of 10.04.2016.Please deactivated this mobile connection.

THANKS
REGARDS,
M. RAMAMOORTHI

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    snapdeal - my order is voltas 18ltr persnal cooler reten pls
    My ordar no 12699972813 delivery date 13april i am...
    VOLTAS SPLIT AC - Voltas AC Gas frequest gas leaking
    i have purchased Voltas inverter Split AC for (42.5K)....
    PAN NSDL - MONEY DEDUCTED BUT NOT RECEIVED ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NUMBER
    I tried to make payment several times but all the times I...
    COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY - UK coca cola promo 2016
    Sir, I have got a email Attn: Alamgir Kabir You...
    Hitachi - Indicator
    My hitachi ac indicator is not working
    secure life - Choice is yours
    Dear friends, Pehle to main un sabhi...
    Rejected by District Scholarship Committee - scholarship rejection
    Sir, With due respect I beg to state that my scholarship...
    BSNL Thiruvalla - INTERNET CONNECTION & LANDLINE IS NOT WORKING SINCE...
    Dear Sir, Please be informed that,my Landline...
    GUJARAT UNIVERSITY - B.com sem-1 Result not declerd
    Dear Sir My name is Mustakim Patel I have given sem-1...
    freecharge.in - transaction is pending state
    recharged my BSNL number from this order...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username