Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

121---in.airtel.com

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about 121---in.airtel.com

LAL CHANDRA YADAV
 
Jul 25, 2016

NETWORK PROBLEM

DEAR SIR,

MAI AIRTEL KA CUSTOMER HU MERA NUMBER - 7380513578 HAMARA SIM CARD UP EAST ALLLAHABAD KA HAI MAI IS SAMAY MAHARASTRA GOA CIRCLE ME COMPANY ME JOB KARTA HU JISKA ADDRESS VILL- DONVAT PEN KHOPOLI ROAD TALUKA - KHALAPUR DIST - RAIGAD STATE - MAHARASTRA YHA PER AIRTEL KA NETWORK BAHUT BAD HAI MATLAB BOLE TOH 12 HOUR ME KAM SE KAM 5 HOUR NETWORK NAHI RHATA HAI 25/07/2016 KO SAM KO 04:10 PM SE NETWORK GYA HAI ABHI 26/07/2016 KO 09:44 AM TAK NATEWORK NAHI AAYA HAI ABHI KAB TAK NAHI AAYEGA PTA NAHI KRIPYA AIRTEL KE SABHI STAFF SE ANURODH HAI KI NETWORK REPAIR KARWAYE SAHI SE NETWORK DE

NOTE - KRIPYA YHA KA NETWORK REAIR KARWAYENETWORK CHALLANGE KARNE SE APHLE NETWORK REPAIR KARWAYE
subramani25
 
Jul 24, 2016

vary bad

Airtel very........................very bad care i change for 5 year 5 sim card. airtel automatic blocked my sim sale to other person i try so many time in muscat to india airtel customer care there working staff or thief. this type of job working one and only india airtel thief.
subramani25
 
Jul 24, 2016

cash debited in my mobile

My Name SUBRAMANI i am working at muscat (oman) mobile number 7708189714 now i am at muscat This year four time your debit my money in my mobile just two day before on 22.07.2016 at 12:03 pm 99 Rs and that same day 11:23 am 90 Rs. but i keep my mobile my room only. Nobody in my room how ur get my mobile. this is not good this year only i lose 600 hundred Rs. this to much ur customer care.
surya essaki
 
Jul 24, 2016

wrong information

Dear sir i am surya from selaiyur,chennai.Recently i opted for 1299 plan of 100GB @ 16 Mbps which is feasible in my area but after connection i could browse only at 2 Mbps speed.When i called 121 for queries they responeded me that the availability is only 2 Mbps but the executive and installation staff said 16 Mbps is feasible in my place.So pls provide me 16 Mbps speed as per the plan.
Surender pathak
 
Jul 20, 2016

Airtel

Airtel 4G=3G Price
4G ke liye,Select 4G/LTE Network
Rs209=1GB 3G/4G,28din
Rs189=1GB 3G/4G,21din
FREE 1GB 4G Data(28din),call 52122
Click airtel.in/(1/2)
dear sir / madam my last reachar 15/07/2016 rupees 209, 1GB data received only 625mb data dane i am complaint costumer care executives provide me References number CBNRD20715483533 SO please my problem timely short out

Thank you for contacting us.Hope the concern related to your airtel mobile 9821868975 has been resolved to your satisfaction.Your Ref.no.is CBNRD20715483533 registered on 15-jul-2016
Surender pathak
 
Jul 20, 2016

Airtel

Airtel 4G=3G Price
4G ke liye,Select 4G/LTE Network
Rs209=1GB 3G/4G,28din
Rs189=1GB 3G/4G,21din
FREE 1GB 4G Data(28din),call 52122
Click airtel.in/app
krish jai
 
Jul 19, 2016

wrong plan

My a/c is 7029024399
My name is santosh Kumar jaiswal my plan is 799 rs in provide by to say 8gb +5 gb extra and unlimited local and std call free but not provide me so I request to u my plan provide soon please
Mr. Hemant sir mujhe sirf 5 gb aur unlimited call hi Mila h apne to kaha th a ki 8 +5gb milega aur sath me unlimited local and std call free
krish jai
 
Jul 19, 2016

wrong plan

My a/c
I am santosh Kumar jaiswal my broadband plan is 799 rs in provide by 8 gb +5gb extra but not provide in this plan so I request to u my true plan provide
Mr. Hemant sir
krish jai
 
Jul 19, 2016

wrong plan

My a/c 7029024399
Mujhe plan galat bataya gaya h
mr. Hemant sir mujhe 799 rs ke plan me mujhe 8gb aur unlimited local and std call free dene ko bataya gaya lekin mujhe 5 gb aur unlimited call hi diya gaya.
Aisa kyu sir
Kam se kam jitna batate h utna to provide kariye sir
Malini T
 
Jul 18, 2016

Number Deactivated

My number was deactivated without any intimation or prior notice, point to be noted here is that i was not the person who requested for deactivation. How easy it is for some other person to request for deactivating my number. I demand an explanation on how this works, there is not even a single mail sent to the registered ID for confirmation. I will definitely report against person who ever is concerned. Y din't i get any mail or SMS for conformation is my main concern, i say this is highly insecure and unprocedural
umeshkumartripathi
 
Jul 18, 2016

waiver never recived

My network totally closed from 23rd jun-16 to 4th july -16 means 11days . Its amount please adjust in my bill.
Harshil Patel
 
Jul 17, 2016

NO SIGNAL

MY CUST ID 3003709269
I AM SUFFERING FOR NO SIGNAL SINCE LAST 4 DAYS.
I HAVE APPROCHED REPRESENTATIVE OF RADHE ENTERPRISE SHRI MITESH FOR SOLVE THE FAULT WHICH HE HAS SOLVED BEFORE 8 DAYS BY CHRAGING RS 150. I HAVE AGAIN CONTACTED HIM AND ALSO REMIND HIM SINCE LAST 3 DAYS. BUT WHATSO EVER REASON HE IS NOT ATTENDING THE COMPLAINTS. KINDLY DO NEEDFUL TO RESOVE THE MATTER IMMIDIATELY. SO WE CAN WATCH TV
leonaidus777
 
Jul 17, 2016

wrong billing of mob no 7541954265

sir,
me as an airtel user is erging a request to see over my wrong billing request of approx rs 95 as yesterday dated 16/7/2016 i have got a recharge of rs 100 and i also have recived a conformation sms of succesful recharge but now my balance as i checked is showing nil to me please see to it urgently its a due request from me
farmeen fathima
 
Jul 14, 2016

Wrong Billing

As I am a Broadband Landline Subscriber; I got a new connection on 18 June 2016; No 0821 4258698 and as user I D 0821 33071406 kk . Password 7028111594. On 04 July 2016 my Broadband Landline [both] got out of order;due to cable fault . On continuous complaints [daily]. it was reconnected on 13th July 2016. i have received an e-bill for full month[ from 11th June to 10th July 2016] for rupees 1056.74 which is not correct as i have used the above mentioned line for only 16 days]from 18th June to 3rd July 2016 and this is because of your lack of service, not my mistake. as i am liable to pay only for this 16 days for which you have to issue me a new bill, so that i may continue the above mentioned connection.
i hope you will not disappoint me again.
rizwanahmed94
 
Jul 12, 2016

Wrong Bill plan

I Rizwan, recently ported my aircel prepaid no. 7210492296 to airtel postpaid connection. The plan provided to me by airtel porting head at the time of porting that was 399 rs per month with 600 Local and STD minutes, 1 GB 4G data (2G Unlimited), 300 Local and National SMS and after usage plan call rates will be 20 paise for airtel to airtel , other 30 paise and STD 50 Paise. But what I got that is 400 Local and STD Minutes, 1 GB 4G data and 300 local and National SMS with call rates of 40 Paise A2A other 50 paise this is WRONG PLAN. for this I have contacted several times to the airtel customer executive but the problem not solved yet. Please look up this matter and do the needful.
Mr. prashanti
 
Jul 11, 2016

land line is not working

l andline telephone not working
Sir
Landline telephone No.41729393 at 11/70 Vikram Vihar, Lajpat Nagar-IV, New Delhi-110024 not working since 4th July, 2016. Kindly send your staff to check and get the phone rectfied today. since the office will remain closeon Saturdays & Sundays

Thanks

Sunita
jobhupi18
 
Jul 9, 2016

Non carry forward of balance in porting

Respected sir/madam

I have ported my number 8197155859 from airtel Karnataka to airtel Maharashtra. I have around R's.80 talk time balance in my number which had not been carried forward while porting. Further, I submitted the application for porting on 30 jun 16 and the said number has been ported on 07 Jul 16.

I have a old relation with your esteemed company, also bharti telecom claims to be the best communication company in India, and I believe so.

Kindly look into the matter and return my balance which has been deducted inappropriately as early as possible. I also called 198 and talked to your executive twice. Once I m told that my balance will be credited in 48 hrs on 7 Jul 16 and then on 8 jul16 I have been told that my balance will not be credited.

It will be kind if I have been told about the justification for deduction of balance.

Hoping that my complaint will be resolved and I don't have to be in legal complications.

Thanking you
BHUPENDER SINGH
8197155859
jobhupi18@gmail.com
Vishal Kumar Tripathi
 
Jul 9, 2016

FOR SIM DALETE

I HAVE USE 9793291386 SIM NO. INLAST 10 YEARS BUT 29th JUNEMY MOB. NETWORK IS NOT AVELEBLE. WHEN I CALL AIRTEL COUSTOMER CARE HE TELL ME YOUR NO. IS DELETE.
SO PLEASE SOLVE MY PROBLEM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
K.Devender Reddy
 
Jul 8, 2016

Non activation of new add on connection

I have requested for a new add on connection on my primary no 9849028111 in the last week of June 16
one gntleman with mob no 9573095410 came to my residence collected the documents and gave me a sim card and told me that new
connection would be activated in couple of days. I had requested for any series ending with 28111.
then i got a message from 9618052146 giving me some numbers which were not chosen by me.
I am trying to call both trepeatedly . Either they are busy or dont answer.

The No on the sim card given to me is 8991000900225
447245 u
I would be happy if the sim card is activated at the earliest with any no starting with 9

K .Devender Reddy
RAJAKARTHIK
 
Jul 7, 2016

CHANGE PLAN

MAY PLAN-999 60GB 2mbps/512 PHONE =044 47201756
ics
 
Jul 5, 2016

landline telephone not working

Sir
Landline telephone No.41729393 at 11/70 Vikram Vihar, Lajpat Nagar-IV, New Delhi-110024 not working since 4th July, 2016. Kindly send your staff to check and get the phone rectfied today since the office will remain close tomorrow 7th July on Eid Holiday.


Thanks

Sunita
Xavier0203
 
Jul 5, 2016

Wrong recharge

I have wrongly recharged my cell with rs.55 as TT from my Airtel money, which is updated as bulk SMS for 28 days. I now request u to kindly revert the amount back to Airtel money. I do not use SMS services, and so it is of no use to me. Looking forward for your kind reply and positive action.
kumari.kotni
 
Jul 5, 2016

please choose my complaint

new connection problem mail id kumarioct30@gmail.com
kumari.kotni
 
Jul 5, 2016

new net connection problem

hi this is kumari i am paied amount 1000 for network connection but they are not response my call. if there is not response give me my amount back its very urgent to my net. contact 9059811341 register mobile number new net connection problem.please re solve my problem its very urgent. because my job is risk thats why my problem. i am paied amount shiva contact number 9701661732
chandrababu naidu
 
Jul 4, 2016

post paid to prepaid

Sir,

I have submitted relevant forms and the balanced amount (by cash)as mention by airtel dealer at k k nagar,trichy on 24/06/2016, for postpaid to prepaid conversion.

the forms are returned on saying driving licence district not clearly visible..the same was corrected and resubmitted on 28/06/2016.
now incoming is ok, but no outgoing (your not allowed to call). what is the reason ,i cannot understand. Pls help me to solve it at the earliest .


thanks

Ph no 9940326337
c.chandrababu
Asst Gen Manager
Airports Authority Of India
Trichy Airport
Trichy
cb_naidu@hotmail.com
chandrababu@aai.aero

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    rohit agarwal - bank of baroda
    dear sir/madm, my account no. 0015000028217 is...
    Medicines - worst service
    Our customer had sent some pharmacy product from Baroda on...
    Mhada lottery 2016 - Mhada Lottery 2016
    I have made online payment to MAHADA - July 2016 Lottery...
    Tata Photon - Photon Excess Payment
    Dear Sir, My account number is 919934285. One of the...
    INCOME TAX REFUND CPC - REFUND NOT RECEIVE
    Refund not received DEAR SIR, I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY...
    MCD Delhi - THROWING HEAP GARBAGE & OF COTTON DUMPED ON OPEN...
    Respected sir/madam I just want to pay your attention...
    MOSQUE - sound pollution beyond the decibel limit
    Person of any religion has a constitutional right to call...
    beetel - automatically losing data
    my airtel broadband no.is 0522-4017305 from previous month...
    sonalika tractor di750 - milage
    I am mavji Desai from (Deesa.Gujarat ) meine 3 saal pehle...
    SBI - not get transaction id
    sir i have submit my up si form fee 400 but i don't...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username