Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

121@in.airtel.com

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about 121@in.airtel.com

ansari.aarfeen
 
Aug 1, 2014

Fix line not working

We are Torrent Motors, Account no: 7007929562, land line no.022-45060000 is not working.
my contact no is 9768263099.
johnkatam
 
Aug 1, 2014

i lost my inbox messages

I john paul my number 9573857038. accidently i deleted some important messages from my phone. please kindly help meto get back my messages. thanking u
ritasawhney
 
Aug 1, 2014

ip tv

our IP TV is not working. our landline phn is 011-45138205 and our account no is - 16213992
Resi:- B-1/6,Rajouri Garden
contact person:-9990779990
Mazhar Sultan
 
Aug 1, 2014

chqange of airtel acount no.

My post paid mobile no. is 9650995391. When i login my account the old account no. 1021105172 is opened. Now my new account no. is 1085875561. So kindly correct my airtel post paid account on my mobile no. 9650995391 with new account no. 1085875561.
chandra kant gautam
 
Aug 1, 2014

connection on hold

sir/maam i said to put my broadband connection no.01204270495 on hold for three months from june to august before three days call from company came to me they were saying my bill is pending ,but my connection was on hold then how my bill can be generated. when i said for putting my connection on hold i paid all the bill.
sanujkumar
 
Jul 31, 2014

port

sir/mam
my prepaid no: is 9268291356.i've been port this no:to airtel on 24th july.but still my sim is not activated.nd i am in deep problem.so plz activate my sim.
ruchi .b
 
Jul 31, 2014

billing problem

my name is ruchi bagga.my landline no. is 05224114575.i payto rs1462.92-dt29.7.14 hdfc bank lko. i have already paid my airtel bill .no.488146811 .my payment is deducted from my account.but i got messege from your side that i have not paid my bill. please check this.i want my complaint solve as soon as possible.
mmadhavan
 
Jul 30, 2014

9566333568-Plan Change -reg

Dear Sir/ Madam,


MY POST PAID MOBILE NO-9566333568

I want to change my postpaid PLAN to minimum prepaid . What is the procedure for this . Pls send the deatils at the earliest.

Regards, M.MADHAVAN,cell: 8489929506
Vishwa Karma
 
Jul 30, 2014

Duplicate Sim

Kindly inform you sir issue duplicate mobile connection of airtel some problem this mobile no. a) 8800888467, b) 8800200590, c) 8517000570, d) 9560053100, misplace.
So I request you please issue us this mobile number shortly.

(i) Sir I wish to activate plane rate @ 125 or 150 as possible of this no.
c) 8527000570, and d) 9560053100.
(ii) And I wish to activate plane @ 299 of this no (a) 8800888467 and (b) 8800200590
(iii) All mention no. and old mobile no. are (i) 9958877771 (ii) 9958877775 (iii) 9958580627 (iv) 9910804777 (v) 8800955009 (vi) 8800263100 Plan as per and CUG Service Activated.
Please shortly Issue Duplicate Mobile Number and Mention Plan Rate and all Connection Under CUG Service .
Sridhar Yadav
 
Jul 29, 2014

disconnect

diconnect the connection of my 4g lite
4g lite no 9591581068
vasu07071985
 
Jul 29, 2014

Regarding My Plan

I need to change my present plan to old 399 , 3G plan. Cell No :- 9959036666 , K Vasu
vasu07071985
 
Jul 29, 2014

CHANGE MY PRESENT PLAN

My number-9959036666 . Plz change my present plan and activate my old plan 399 3G combo plan.
Narayan T Swamy
 
Jul 29, 2014

free movies

Sir,
Ref; 040-40148009 Bill plan Airtel-UL-spl 699-15GB, C4MBPS/512kbps FLBPL991111

I am under the bill plan aforesaid. At the time of migrating to this plan I am given to understand that the plan offers free movies for three months.I agreed and migrated to this plan.After having opted for this monthly package I received mail asking me to Subscribe.,Rs 149/- for the period 29-7-2014 to 28-8-2014.In such case what does the offer FREE MOVIES imply.Is it not free of charge for the three months period? In such case when your representatives come with such offers they should make the terms and conditions very clear to the clients. If not we will unnecessarily get into the trap.Had I known that I need to pay Rs. 149/P.M I could have never gone for this package.Let me also pl. know if i can cancel my option now.

Regards
Narayan Swamy
SRINIVASAN.B
 
Jul 28, 2014

9500165721 sim has not activeted

DEAR SIR,

LAST FOUR DAYS HAS OVER AND I GIVEN THE NO FOR ADDRESS CHANGE AND ONE NEW SIM TAKEN MOB NO-9500165721 AS PER DISCUSSION ARE YOU TOLD ME UP TO 4 P.M IT WILL ACTIVATE BUT ALSO UP TO TILL date NOT ACTIVATED.

B.SRINIVASAN
DUET INDIA HOTELS OMR CHENNAI
MOB NO-9042004968
senthilseethapathy
 
Jul 28, 2014

FOR IMMEDIATE ATTENTION

Dear Sir,

I am, Senthil possessing 2 postpaid and a prepaid connections of your esteemed network AIRTEL wholly since many years. For my 3G postpaid data card numbered 9840924398, I have a payment due for a couple of months. I have been getting reminder calls for the same too. But, I would like to bring to your notice that the reminder call by one of your employees received from the number 044-42327100 on 26/07/2014 at 11.38 am was intolerable.

The call was actually during my absence, wherein my wife had attended, the person had demanded for the payment in a very harsh mode. When I called him back on the above mentioned number, even I experienced the same kind of a mannerism from him. He spoke to me as if I am a criminal trying to deceive the payment. He says that I am not a genuine customer and has seen many people like me. Also, while ending up the call he stated that I needn’t make the payment.

In point of fact, I was held up in my official matters that I delayed the payment and was about to make my payment at the earliest. But, as a consistent customer since 2007, I can’t endure these kinds of words from your employee. I am certainly not going to make the payment unless the person is going to make his apology to me. As a magnanimous entity, I want you to take immediate action on this. Failing which, I will be imposed to take legal action.

I would like to articulate that I am now holding the payment just because of the incident happened and also would like to affirm that I will make the payment at once after your immediate action on this.

Expecting your instantaneous attention on this.

I am reachable at the below mentioned numbers for any further clarifications.

Sincerely,

Senthil Kumar.S

9600133177 / 9940633177
senthilseethapathy
 
Jul 28, 2014

Airtel

Dear Sir,

I am, Senthil possessing 2 postpaid and a prepaid connections of your esteemed network AIRTEL wholly since many years. For my 3G postpaid data card numbered 9840924398, I have a payment due for a couple of months. I have been getting reminder calls for the same too. But, I would like to bring to your notice that the reminder call by one of your employees received from the number 044-42327100 on 26/07/2014 at 11.38 am was intolerable.

The call was actually during my absence, wherein my wife had attended, the person had demanded for the payment in a very harsh mode. When I called him back on the above mentioned number, even I experienced the same kind of a mannerism from him. He spoke to me as if I am a criminal trying to deceive the payment. He says that I am not a genuine customer and has seen many people like me. Also, while ending up the call he stated that I needn’t make the payment.

In point of fact, I was held up in my official matters that I delayed the payment and was about to make my payment at the earliest. But, as a consistent customer since 2007, I can’t endure these kinds of words from your employee. I am certainly not going to make the payment unless the person is going to make his apology to me. As a magnanimous entity, I want you to take immediate action on this. Failing which, I will be imposed to take legal action.

I would like to articulate that I am now holding the payment just because of the incident happened and also would like to affirm that I will make the payment at once after your immediate action on this.

Expecting your instantaneous attention on this.

I am reachable at the below mentioned numbers for any further clarifications.

Sincerely,

Senthil Kumar.S

9600133177 / 9940633177
Nirja Trisal
 
Jul 27, 2014

renewal of advance rental plan of Rs.1495.00

My already plan of advance rental of Rs.1495.00 (Rs. 99 pm for 1000 local calls free) may be activated w.e.f 16.06.14, as the same has not been renewed by Airtel. I was not also provided any information about the same nor was i contacted by any airtel customer care. This is the strong lack of communication from Airtel, which is not expected as well as acceptable to us from such a big reputed organisation.
Please do the needful and intimate us at the earliest.
mujibur rehman
 
Jul 26, 2014

Permanant Deactivation of 4G Internate service of mobile no:9632953408

kindly deactivate 4G services of my mobile number 9632953408 permanantly
raj_srikant
 
Jul 26, 2014

For streaming setting

Hi my mo no 8455063340 and i am using xolo 1010i andoid phone i am trying to do sreaming setting to my device but it is not happning.could u let me know the detail procedure.

thanking you
SRINIVASAN.B
 
Jul 26, 2014

9500165721 sim has not activeted

DEAR SIR,

LAST FOUR DAYS HAS OVER AND I GIVEN THE NO FOR ADDRESS CHANGE AND ONE NEW SIM TAKEN MOB NO-9500165721 AS PER DISCUSSION ARE YOU TOLD ME UP TO 4 P.M IT WILL ACTIVATE BUT ALSO UP TO TILL TIME NOT ACTIVATED.

B.SRINIVASAN
DUET INDIA HOTELS OMR CHENNAI
MOB NO-9042004968
hitesh Kumar mann
 
Jul 26, 2014

wrong information given about 199rs.plan

Sir,
I m your old costumer using no.9289894883(post paid)I owned new mobile no.8130444883(post paid,only for internet)by your registered branch at Narela,delhi-40,rs.199 plan is selected by me after giving the information that I will get 150 std minutes+2gb /in2G speed is given every month but today i talk at 121 and found that information given to me earlier are false,now i have to give rs 199+tax ever month for each(for call and internet)so plz look into the matter other wise dissconection of both the numbers which I m using is only the option for me
senthil kumar.r
 
Jul 25, 2014

I NEED TOPUP RS.199 PLANE

SIR,my name is n. kala vathy and i have fixed line no;044-42820143 , I NEED TOP UP RS.199 PLANE for my fixed line. thanks you sir
tripurari
 
Jul 25, 2014

I am not satisfied my postpaid plan

My prepaid number is change 7042028566 in postpaid but I don't receive my plan . the customer care person say the plan I don't receive nd what I do.
SRINIVASAN.B
 
Jul 25, 2014

NEW NO POST PAID HAS NOT STARTED

DEAR SIR,

I HAVTAKEN ONE NEW CONNECTION SIM NO;899140021203837727 ON POST PAID OF DUET INDIA HOTELS NAME BUT STILL TWO DAYS HAS OVER SIM HAS NOT STARTED AND NO BODY IS TAKING ABOUT THIS ACTION.
WE HAVE ALREADY SOME CONNECTION.

B. SRINIVASAN
09042004968
Ramya saravanan
 
Jul 25, 2014

Receipt generating date

Dear Sir,

Please provide me Details about Receipt generating date and outstanding payment of the below numbers :-

SHRIKANTH - 9845211195
SHRIKANTH -9980199540
SHYLAJA - 9980610540
KISHAN - 9980199546
I-pad- 9900898540
4 G- 9535499223

Please do this ASAP.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    snapdeal - 213406
    Hi Snap deal, Thanks for the call. Snap deal...
    BSES Complaints - Electricity Theft - theft of electricity
    Sir I would like to inform you that In nizamuddin Basti...
    Marg Software Solution - Some problem in Software
    No listen your software Man in Gorakhpur i have some...
    Idea Cellular Ltd Mumbai. - RE: outgoing disabled & extra charges for SMS
    Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused to...
    TLC Insurance India Pvt.Ltd - up loading bank account
    what is the actual procedure to up load the bank account...
    213406 - Order cancelled with out intimation
    Hi Snapdeal, I had placed the above order (order:...
    Airtel - needs call list (both in coming and out going)ans sms...
    Sir, Ihave a sim having number 7702537545. This was...
    honda two wheeler cbr 150r - front wheel and fueldamaged in service
    hello i purchased a honda cbr 150r last month .the...
    IDEA cellular ltd. - RE: Excessive charges on outgoing Calls
    Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused to...
    Dish TV - 50% of Channels not received
    VC NO.01513176905 While I have paid the full annual...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username