Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

121---in.airtel.com

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about 121---in.airtel.com

vinayagamurthy
 
Apr 18, 2015

NO COMPLAINT - JUST REQUEST

I NEED HELLO TUNE FROM KARNAN ( ACTOR SIVAJI GANESAN ) FILM THAT SONG CONTAINS THE FOLLOWING LINES


aayiram karankal neeti anaikindra thayi pottri
arul pongum mugaththai kaatti irul neekum thanthai pottri
thai innum parinthu thaga thararai anaipaai pottri
thalaikum oar uyirkalluku ellam thunai karam kudupai pottri
thooyavar ithayam pola thulagidum oliyae pottri
thoorathil nerupai vaiththu thagaththai tharuvai pottri
yairae nalamae vazha nayagan vadivae pottri
nanilam munalam mattum podruvom pottri pottri

PLS DO THE NEEDFUL AS EARLIEST.

SINCERELY

E VINAYAGAMURTHY
9840389393
asy1
 
Apr 18, 2015

rental objection phone # 9871361857

1. Monthly rental should be Rs 298 instead of Rs 537 as I have not asked any change in rental
2. Please disconnect the internet from my phone as I have never asked for it
3. My phone number is 9871361857
4. Name Attar Singh Yadav
gvmfl
 
Apr 17, 2015

Very Low Speed

----- Original Message -----
From: newnashik@gvmfl.com
To: 121@in.airtel.com
Cc: appellate.mah@in.airtel.com
Sent: Saturday, April 18, 2015 7:42 AM
Subject: Unique Service Request number is 61356445 Not Solve


What is the resaon of not solve this problem & upto not contact Me ?????????


-- Original Message -----
From: 121@in.airtel.com
To: newnashik@gvmfl.com
Sent: Wednesday, April 15, 2015 7:22 PM
Subject: Re: [|BAL|Ref14242206|] R HIGH BILL AMOUNT & NOT GOT SPEED


Dear Ganesh Arangale,

Greetings from airtel!

This is in reference to the email regarding the network coverage issue, for your airtel datacard number 7387092700.

We wish to inform you that, airtel has a very robust network and we have the best in class infrastructure deployed to ensure continued services to our customers. Despite the same, a network issue may be faced in some cases due to several reasons like location of a building, topography, climatic conditions, the handset quality etc.

To address your current concern, we have raised a complaint regarding the network issue with the relevant team. For your reference, the Unique Service Request number is 61356445. Our team will contact you by 16/04/2015, 04:30 pm, with an update on your concern.


Best Regards
Mourya
Service Specialist
airtel - the smart phone network

"If you are not satisfied with the resolution of your complaint, you may contact Appellate Authority with the SR number. Please click on http://airtel.in/applications/xm/MobileAppellateAuth.jsp for Appellate Authority details."



---------Original Message----------
From: newnashik@gvmfl.com
To: 121@in.airtel.com
Cc:
Sent: 15/04/2015 05:47:39 PM
Subject: Fw: [|BAL|Ref14240600|] R HIGH BILL AMOUNT & NOT GOT SPEED

----- Original Message -----
From: 121@in.airtel.com
To: newnashik@gvmfl.com
Sent: Wednesday, April 15, 2015 5:39 PM
Subject: RE: [|BAL|Ref14240600|] R HIGH BILL AMOUNT & NOT GOT SPEED


Dear Ganesh Arangale,

Greetings from airtel!

This is in reference to your email regarding 3G speed issue on your airtel
datacard number.

In order to address your concern, we require the following details:

* Complete address & landmark of where problem is being faced - Plot no
32,Behind Church,Laxmi Nagar ,Mahale Mala Cidco Nashik /422009 PH -
9975336964 ,8796157247,09597083

* Duration of problem - Very Low Speed But covrge is high (WCDMA) All Ragne
Tower .

* Speed in kbps - 1kbps10-digit airtel datacard number.- 7387092700

Issue will be attended as soon we receive these details. Inconvenience
regretted.

Further, please write us back with your 10-digit airtel datacard number.

For further queries, please do email.


Best Regards
Ishwariya R
Service Specialist

airtel




---------Original Message----------
From: newnashik@gvmfl.com
To: 121@in.airtel.com
Cc:
Sent: 15/04/2015 05:15:43 PM
Subject: R High Bill AMount & Not got speed

Respected Sir,

I use the Airtel 3G Dogal in Last 2.5 Year For office purposse .But Now Bill
Amount Is Very High & Not give Speed to Proper Work time ,I have Monthly
2GB Plan Rs 512 ,Now Bill Amount Come to Every Month 1700/- Rs .
What is the resaon For high bill Amount & Not give the proper Speed ,I
Call to Toll Free Number but Not given me Proper Plan Or Information , So I
Want Information What is the Plan & Why Speed is Very Low ( Speed Test speed
0.1 MBPS ) .Beacoue Our Branch Work In Online Software .& this type Speed Not
Possible to Complted Work .So Please Solve this Problem As soon As possible
other wise I change the other Internet Connection . please Replay Urgent
..........Mob NO 9975336964...........
bablukti
 
Apr 16, 2015

expences bill .

Expances bill. That is too much for me . so I can not pay any amount. Pls. Inform me about 399 pac Which was not inform me that I have already complain in customer care
javed sid
 
Apr 16, 2015

online. Bill.

Sir. Maine. Online. Mobile. Bill paytm. Se kiya. Aur sir. 2bar paise bhi. Kate mere. Account. Se fir bhi. Bill nhi. Hui please. Help me sir
Umesh shishodia
 
Apr 14, 2015

9910119248

Dear Mr......

Kindly that I purchased a AIRTEL SIM but till 27-03-2015 date not active aritel store no manish agerval 9910700077
Umesh shishodia
 
Apr 14, 2015

9910119248

Dear Mr......
My no 9910119248
Kindly that I purchased a AIRTEL SIM but till 27-03-2015 date not active aritel store no manish agerval 9910700077
krithika123
 
Apr 13, 2015

connection problems

Hi,
I have airtel prepaid connection and when i try calling my husband mobile who has Bsnl connection it gives the reply as user busy .I would like to know whether the number is blocked and if so How to unblock it.Please do the needful.
Prabal Verma
 
Apr 12, 2015

Reduction in bill

I am using airtel postpaid since 10yrs bearing number 09906305445. Last month your airtel customer care from jammu assured me to pay 2000 despie of my 2640 bill of 2 months,as i am not satisfied with your new STD plan. With this assurance i have deposited 2000. And this month your company bi trade me by adding the remaining640 in my monthly bill . It is requested you to kindly wave of the 640 rs from my this month bill so that i may not stop my this number....
kirit nakar
 
Apr 11, 2015

mobile bill pay

bill paid
an amount of 170 has been paid as bill of airtel post paid no.8511178788through e-banking ,vide transaction id no.000743179172 Pay date 28/mar/2015stilll i am getting reminders for unpaid bill.kindly confirm.
nawsheeba
 
Apr 9, 2015

bill paid

an amount of 1586 has been paid as bill of airtel post paid no.9906628246 through e-banking ,vide transaction id no.002464352.still i am getting reminders for unpaid bill.kindly confirm.
varun gusain
 
Apr 8, 2015

NETWORK OR 3G complaint

I am using airtel number from last 2 year but past few month the airtel service pathetic or i can say am using worst telecom service. airtel network or internet 3g service found error even i cant open Google in my note 2 (N 7100). When I was in roaming the airtel service was worst. so please take necessary step regarding my complaint otherwise i can to another telecom service
KavithaNarayanan
 
Apr 7, 2015

Billing

For the past three years i m using airtel 3G postpaid internet connection(data card). But for the past one year i m having doubt in my billing.
I thought that some malpractising is going with my number which is given for net connection.Bill is not coming according to my usage bcz always i m getting high amount(accrossing the scheme which i have choosed)as monthly bill. Service is also very worst.Most of the times having no signal or weak signal. I made a call to customer service so many time but no proper response. So hereonwds, every month I need a hard copy of my usage statement(downloaded data)datewise through post also.
Num:9566150359,Name:S.Narayanan
kapil pal
 
Apr 5, 2015

wrong comment

my bill amount is very big because of wrong comment through your airtel dealer he told me that your sms cost is 50 paisa per sms but it is 1.5 rupees per sms so I am not agree to your bill amout because your dealer told me a wrong plan detail . I want to discount in sms cost so I request you to take action againsed this.
I can't pay this bill amount because it is too large.
2nd complain is that my bill detail is not completely right because it has no information about discountable or undiscountable bill summary in previous bill discountable bill marked by * but current bill has no mark........
syed belal
 
Apr 4, 2015

unable to connect to internet

unable to connect to internet properly since 19th of march , since when i have converted my per paid M.no to post paid.

expect a quick response from Airtel


thanks and regards

syed
9818271063
syed belal
 
Apr 4, 2015

unabel to connect to intrenet

unable to process any web page due to week network since 19 of march , since when i have converted my M.no from per paid to post post paid

hope the concern will be solve with this complain.


thanks&regards

syed belal

9818271063
Dilip saini
 
Apr 3, 2015

post paid bill not receive

Sir my postapid bill generate 24-03-2015. But i have no recive my bill and also i close this number . so plz sand me my postpaid bill on my email- id as soon as possible.

Name - Dilip kumar
Postpaid mobile no. - 7710035937
Email-id- ajay06804@gmail.com
vishav jit
 
Apr 2, 2015

blocking of out going calls

My Airtel post paid number 9501109261 blocked for out going calls without any notice today that is 03/04/2015 though my dues never pending since I am using this number. It is also a corporate number. Harrassing so will compell me to disconnect all about 150 numbers of the employees working under me. At the time of giving one connection your rep visit ten times or so and now you need not to contact even once.
kalyanaramasubramanian
 
Apr 2, 2015

sim activation not happens

sir,
i have bought Airtel prepaid sim card by submitting valid proof on 29/3/2015. but till now the sim is not activated.my sim no is8056342997 . Please take necessary action toget my sim activated as early as possible.
Thank you.
n.kalyanaramasubramanian. Tirunelveli ,Madurai zone, Tamilnadu
ketanp29
 
Apr 1, 2015

MY AIRTEL M.NO.9867151050 WRONG INTERNET CHGS

TO,

I am having Airtel postpaid connection from last 10-12 years. I am facing every month wrong usage internet charges from last 2 months i.e. bill dated 18-02-15 & 18-03-15. First day when I logged complaint, I have been told that our complaint has been registered and our executive will contact within 4 hours but even after 72 hours nobody contacted. Today I again complaint and i regret to inform u from 17-03-15 to 02-04-15 to ur customer care number i.e. 121 (total 8 times & i have talk each call around 50 minutes & talk with senior post person), now i tell u in details i have recd sms from airtel for bill dated 18-03-15 of rs.2097/- then i call as per above already i write in above and ONE SMS RECEIVED FROM AIRTEL ON 15-12-14 I.E.(AIRTEL UPDATE:EFF 18-12-14,BILL PLAN RENTAL FOR YOUR AIRTEL MOBILE WILL BE REVISED FROM 249 TO 274.REST BENEFITS WILL REMAIN SAME.FOR PLAN DETAILS,SMS BP TO 121) THIS SMS RECEIVED FROM AIRTEL,

SO I REQUEST TO U SHORT OUT THIS ISSUE IMMEDIATELY BECAUSE MY DUE DATE IS 05-04-15. IF MY PHONE DISCONNECT DUE TO NON PYMT THEN IN FUTURE I WILL NOT PAY ANY AMOUNT TO AIRTEL BECAUSE U CHEAT ME.
S N KAUSHIK
 
Apr 1, 2015

NET CHARGE & EXCESS BILL

SIR.
I AM USING AIRTEL MOBILE POST PAID FOR LAST THREE YEARS, BUT NO COMPLAINTS OF BILL ect except charges of hello tune.My phone connection is under corporate scheme. So charges should not be levied. For the last month i receive one call from your help desk for offering INTERNET CONNECTION, i denied that I have not required this. But I have shocked to see bill amount. I have never use net on mobile, my airtel bill came Rs.170 or 200 .This time Rs. 1077 where as my plan is Rs.99 I complaint but no reply.I reported SMS for PORT change on 1900 on 4/3/2014,16/3,19/3,28/3/2014 but once replied and inform to operator my complaint but no solution. Now again I received mail Rs.1717.27. I will not paid this amount because I never used Internet. My mobile number is 9971400190 mail ID snk6640@gmail.com. S N Kaushik
srimanta guchhait
 
Mar 27, 2015

DATA CONNECTION OFFER

NO DATA CONNECTION BY MY NEW HAND SET MODELGT-S7262. PH NO-8159873541 .
SO PLEASE GIVE ME MY HAND SET DATA OFFER.
7350838486
 
Mar 26, 2015

extra bill essue

i am active 75 rs. net pack.(500mb).for 1 month.when my 500 mb complite no inform to me company. he inform me directly 532 mb.then extra charge apply bill payment.plz reduced bill me

please detach this slip and return with payment
amount ( ` )
1 one time charges 0.00
2 monthly charges 168.64
3 usage charges
call charges 92.70
value added services 18.00
mobile internet usage 5,460.70
roaming 0.00
4 discounts -5,173.76
5 last bill period late fee 0.00
6 taxes 69.98
this month's charges ` 636.26
service tax registration no. :
this month's charges
previous balance payments adjustments amount due after
your account summary
bill number
bill date
bill period
pay by date
relationship number
amount due on or
- + =
Flat No 31
Maurya Bld Krubhai Ngr Keshav Phate
Pune
1112358320
778477123
24-Mar-2015
141.99 142.00 636.26 636.25 736.25
23-Feb-2015 to
1112358320
this month's charges
22-Mar-2015
7350838486
see overleaf for details
-
7350838486
0.00
e & oe
MAH
Pune 412114
cheque / dd / pay order no.
cash received
amount `
airtel outlet signature & stamp
pay by date
amount due pay by date
AAACB2894GST036 under Category TELECOMMUNICATION SERVICE
636.25
before
bill number 778477123
* Any airtel recharge outlet / Easy Bill outlet (cash)
* airtel relationship centre (cash/cheque/credit card)
* ATM payments - for PNB debit card holders
* For a list drop boxes, please text 'CHQ <pincode> to 121'
Walk-ins
* Pay using my airtel app. Text 'myairtel' to 54321
* Pay using airtel money from your mobile. Dial *400#
* Log onto www.airtel.in and click on 'pay my bills'
Pay on the go
This is an electronically generated statement and does not require any signature
airtel number 7350838486 relationship number 1112358320
Landmark:Nr Krubhai Temple, Indra Hospital
Valeo Engine amp; Electrical Systems
Mr Nilesh Dadu Londhe
11-Apr-2015
11-Apr-2015
11-Apr-2015
11-Apr-2015
credit limit ` 3,600.00
security deposit ` 0.00
security alert: calls announcing lottery/other prizes & demanding processing
fee via TV recharge coupons/other modes are fraudulent. please ignore such
calls.
to make payments, kindly make crossed cheque/dd/pay order in favour of "airtel mobile no. - 7350838486"
page 1
mobile services
get Itemized bill free of cost for any of the last six bill Invoices, sms ebill <email id> <month> to 121 (toll-free) for e.g ebill abc@yahoo.com jan
airtel number
To update your e-mail id, SMS EMAIL <email id> to 121
of 5
airtel number 7350838486
bill number
24-Mar-2015
778477123
bill date
relationship number
your charges in detail
please detach this slip and return with payment
your basic bill plan
your bill plan(as on 24-mar-2015) new 99 cug nm plan - mh
bill plan charges including rental ` 99
incoming - home free
voice sms video
local (`) std (`) local (`) national (`) local (`) std (`)
to airtel mobile 0.2/min 0.5/min 1/msg 1.5/msg 0.05/sec 0.05/sec
to other mobile 0.3/min 0.5/min 1/msg 1.5/msg 0.05/sec 0.05/sec
to landline 0.5/min 0.5/min 1/msg 1.5/msg
to airtel cug 0/min 0.5/min 1/msg 1.5/msg 0.05/sec 0.05/sec
national roaming - outgoing to airtel mobile 0.6/min 0.6/min 1/msg 1.5/msg 0.05/sec 0.05/sec
national roaming - outgoing to other mobile 0.8/min 0.8/min 1/msg 1.5/msg 0.05/sec 0.05/sec
national roaming - outgoing to landline 0.8/min 0.8/min 1/msg 1.5/msg
national roaming - outgoing to airtel cug 0.6/min 0.6/min 1/msg 1.5/msg 0.05/sec 0.05/sec
national roaming - incoming to airtel mobile 0.6/min 0.6/min 0 0 0.05/sec 0.05/sec
national roaming - incoming to other mobile 0.6/min 0.6/min 0 0 0.05/sec 0.05/sec
national roaming - incoming to landline 0.6/min 0.6/min 0 0
national roaming - incoming to airtel cug 0.6/min 0.6/min 0 0 0.05/sec 0.05/sec
outgoing isd - voice / video for country specific tariff,visit www.airtel.in
outgoing sms intl (home/national roaming) 5/msg / 5/msg
1. monthly charges
description from date to date amount discounts
bill plan charges new 99 cug nm plan - mh 23/02/2015 22/03/2015 99.00 0.00
500 mb 2g gprs free,thereafter 10ps/10kb(after 0.
528813gb,100% free)@75 - mh 24/02/2015 21/03/2015 69.64 0.00
total 168.64 0.00
2. usage charges
description duration number/volume chargeable usage amount less discounts
(as per bill plan)
call charges
voice calls - outgoing local
to airtel mobile 01:08:20 19 78 15.60 -15.60
to other mobiles 03:53:32 47 257 77.10 -74.10
total 05:01:52 66 335 92.70 -89.70
value added service
sms - local
to airtel mobile messages 7 7 7.00 -7.00
to other mobiles messages 7 7 7.00 -7.00
to cug messages 4 4 4.00 -4.00
total 18 18 18.00 -18.00
mobile internet usage
mobile internet - usage
Valeo Engine amp; Electrical Systems
Mr Nilesh Dadu Londhe
1.) for query, call 121
2.) for complaints, call 198
3.) email at 121@in.airtel.com
4.) website- www.airtel.in/airtelpresence if
dissatisfied with the response received at any of the
above channels, pls contact our appellate authority
(mon to fri, 9:30am to 6:30pm) at 9987244865,
email id - appellate.mah@in.airtel.com
registered office:bharti crescent, 1, nelson mandela road, vasant kunj, phase - II, new delhi - 110070. Tel: +91-11-4666 6100 Fax: +91-11-4166 6137, e-mail: 121@in.airtel.com, website: www.airtel.in
corporate identity number:l74899dl1995plc070609 bharti airtel ltd circle office : vega centre, a building, shankarsheth road, pune - 411037
Reach Us Complaints and service requests
1.) To log a complaint: visit www.airtel.in/airtel
presence, select service & enquiry type and
fill the required details,
2.) To check status of complaint: visit
www.airtel.in/airtelpresence or click
the "Need Help" tab on home page of www.airtel.in
Charges
1.) Itemised Bill (local calls): `50/Bill
2.) Duplicate Bill : `50/Bill (Free for last 2 months)
3.) Duplicate SIM : `25/SIM
4.) Cheque/ECS/SI decline : `200
5.) Late fee (Bill > `300): `100 or 2% of whichever is higher
Q u i c k H e l p - S MS the following short codes
to 121
For e-mail update: UPDATEEMAIL EMAIL ID
To start e-bill: STOPPAPER EMAIL ID
To start paper bill: STOPEBILL
To know bill plan: BP
Avoid unwanted telemarketing SMS
1.) Call 1909
2.) SMS START (preference 0-7) to 1909
To receive airtel communication, SMS START 6 to 1909
Turn around time for activation is 7 days
NDNC - Other information
Address Change: Carry your Identity & Address proof to nearest outlet
Credit Limit: Is an indicator of your usage. If usage exceeds credit limit,
interim payment to be made. This limit is at sole discretion of airtel.
SMS: One SMS is of max.160 characters including spaces.
Tariff Plan: Increase in any tariff line item not permitted (except ISD) till 6
months from plan enrolment date. airtel reserves the right to revise the terms
and conditions applicables to tariff plans from any.
For details, visit www.airtel.in
Billing: Any disagreement in the statement should be informed within 60 days
of its receipt, failing which all charges will be considered as valid.
Disconnection: In case of permanent disconnection, security which you shall be
paid an interest @10% p.a.
1112358320
page 2 of 5
airtel number 7350838486
bill number
24-Mar-2015
778477123
bill date
relationship number
your charges in detail
mobile internet 2g 360 54607 5460.70 -5066.06
total 360 54607 5460.70 -5066.06
3. discount
description units left amount
325 mins local and std mobile call free (exc local cug) - mh -89.70
500 mb 2g gprs free,thereafter 10ps/10kb(after 0.528813gb,100% free)@75 - mh -4754.29
2g bill capping@rs 500 (incl rental) -311.77
daily 10 local and national sms free - mh -18.00
total 0 -5173.76
4. tax details
description amount
service tax @12% 67.95
education cess(on service tax) @2% 1.35
secondary and higher education cess(on service tax) @1% 0.68
total 69.98
Valeo Engine amp; Electrical Systems
Mr Nilesh Dadu Londhe
1112358320
page 3 of 5
relationship number
bill number
bill date
airtel number 7350838486
778477123
your itemised statement 24-Mar-2015
s.no date time number duration/ amount
volume
1.voice calls - outgoing local hh:mm:ss
1.1 to airtel mobile
1 23-Feb-2015 08:41:57 9960472069 00:33 1 0.20
2 24-Feb-2015 12:08:24 9970761260 01:12 2 0.40
3 26-Feb-2015 18:13:20 9561884540 26:51 27 5.40
4 27-Feb-2015 08:19:21 9860768345 01:00 1 0.20
5 01-Mar-2015 08:20:31 9970761260 00:23 1 0.20
6 03-Mar-2015 16:54:26 9970761260 00:16 1 0.20
7 03-Mar-2015 16:55:54 9922164320 12:58 13 2.60
8 09-Mar-2015 22:50:09 9970761260 00:27 1 0.20
9 10-Mar-2015 20:07:49 9096154354 00:24 1 0.20
10 10-Mar-2015 20:09:04 9503310744 16:38 17 3.40
11 10-Mar-2015 20:26:25 9561884540 00:50 1 0.20
12 10-Mar-2015 20:27:44 9503080985 01:50 2 0.40
13 14-Mar-2015 14:13:58 7709601247 00:22 1 0.20
14 14-Mar-2015 19:58:27 9689923676 00:06 1 0.20
15 16-Mar-2015 00:02:56 9970010532 01:03 2 0.40
16 16-Mar-2015 18:00:48 9665480200 00:09 1 0.20
17 17-Mar-2015 13:40:20 9970761260 02:54 3 0.60
18 18-Mar-2015 12:15:32 9665480200 00:11 1 0.20
19 21-Mar-2015 17:40:12 9665480200 00:13 1 0.20
total 01:08:20 78 15.60
1.2 to other mobiles
1 23-Feb-2015 08:49:16 9527354060 01:22 2 0.60
2 23-Feb-2015 18:49:35 9527354060 00:20 1 0.30
3 23-Feb-2015 19:36:07 9527354060 23:38 24 7.20
4 24-Feb-2015 06:56:53 9168693986 00:35 1 0.30
5 24-Feb-2015 13:06:34 9762484881 00:31 1 0.30
6 24-Feb-2015 16:51:21 9762484881 00:15 1 0.30
7 24-Feb-2015 19:21:43 8446318346 00:11 1 0.30
8 25-Feb-2015 08:21:37 7066066603 38:40 39 11.70
9 25-Feb-2015 11:30:13 8657874249 00:21 1 0.30
10 26-Feb-2015 21:31:00 9527354060 04:05 5 1.50
11 27-Feb-2015 20:28:45 9850184409 22:37 23 6.90
12 27-Feb-2015 22:18:58 7030512379 00:14 1 0.30
13 28-Feb-2015 17:27:21 9762808281 00:57 1 0.30
14 02-Mar-2015 15:58:53 9168693986 00:01 1 0.30
15 03-Mar-2015 14:56:01 9850184409 01:12 2 0.60
16 03-Mar-2015 15:52:50 9850184409 01:15 2 0.60
17 03-Mar-2015 15:54:25 7066066603 09:37 10 3.00
18 03-Mar-2015 16:13:25 7066066603 01:23 2 0.60
19 03-Mar-2015 16:16:03 7066066603 01:16 2 0.60
20 03-Mar-2015 16:17:49 9850184409 03:50 4 1.20
21 03-Mar-2015 17:24:34 9527354060 00:39 1 0.30
22 04-Mar-2015 21:10:15 9527354060 02:36 3 0.90
23 06-Mar-2015 18:20:59 9823329588 00:20 1 0.30
24 06-Mar-2015 21:06:15 9881333606 02:27 3 0.90
25 06-Mar-2015 21:27:00 9881333606 00:17 1 0.30
26 09-Mar-2015 09:45:22 9881059500 00:48 1 0.30
27 09-Mar-2015 12:37:24 9767954724 00:57 1 0.30
28 09-Mar-2015 16:35:44 9403425671 00:33 1 0.30
29 10-Mar-2015 06:59:25 9168693986 00:14 1 0.30
30 10-Mar-2015 20:32:14 9881333606 09:51 10 3.00
31 10-Mar-2015 20:43:46 9850184409 02:55 3 0.90
32 10-Mar-2015 21:19:09 8888566368 02:00 2 0.60
33 11-Mar-2015 09:17:40 9921224615 00:57 1 0.30
34 12-Mar-2015 06:25:32 8888566368 00:08 1 0.30
35 15-Mar-2015 20:44:33 9762470490 03:38 4 1.20
36 16-Mar-2015 10:58:32 7066066603 01:23 2 0.60
37 16-Mar-2015 12:47:16 9881059500 00:30 1 0.30
pulse s.no date time number duration/
volume
amount
38 16-Mar-2015 22:29:10 7066066603 35:29 36 10.80
39 16-Mar-2015 23:08:40 7066066603 22:02 23 6.90
40 17-Mar-2015 17:56:24 9881059500 01:17 2 0.60
41 17-Mar-2015 18:43:02 9881059500 02:59 3 0.90
42 18-Mar-2015 20:44:26 9689200795 03:36 4 1.20
43 21-Mar-2015 08:10:19 8446318346 00:15 1 0.30
44 21-Mar-2015 08:11:17 8446318346 00:57 1 0.30
45 22-Mar-2015 19:38:22 9881333606 07:29 8 2.40
46 22-Mar-2015 19:47:47 9011410138 04:05 5 1.50
47 22-Mar-2015 19:52:39 9923943359 12:50 13 3.90
total 03:53:32 257 77.10
1.3 to cug
1 24-Feb-2015 19:19:41 9730494047 01:20 2 0.00
2 24-Feb-2015 19:39:59 9730494047 01:16 2 0.00
3 26-Feb-2015 14:50:20 9922300577 01:35 2 0.00
4 04-Mar-2015 14:55:51 9922300577 01:09 2 0.00
5 05-Mar-2015 15:26:02 9579399710 00:17 1 0.00
6 05-Mar-2015 16:30:27 9579399710 02:29 3 0.00
7 06-Mar-2015 07:33:57 9922300577 00:50 1 0.00
8 09-Mar-2015 16:13:28 7028029588 00:38 1 0.00
9 10-Mar-2015 14:00:31 9922300577 00:36 1 0.00
10 11-Mar-2015 14:18:38 9922300577 01:15 2 0.00
11 19-Mar-2015 07:49:59 7387094008 01:50 2 0.00
total 13:15 19 0.00
2.voice special number hh:mm:ss
1 25-Feb-2015 00:13:04 198 00:10 1 0.00
2 25-Feb-2015 00:13:37 198 08:53 9 0.00
3 25-Feb-2015 00:15:07 ccare 07:23 8 0.00
4 25-Feb-2015 15:12:17 198 03:52 4 0.00
5 25-Feb-2015 15:13:36 ccare 02:33 3 0.00
6 25-Feb-2015 16:42:24 198 07:24 8 0.00
7 25-Feb-2015 16:43:36 ccare 06:13 7 0.00
8 06-Mar-2015 11:02:30 198 12:29 13 0.00
9 06-Mar-2015 11:03:47 ccare 11:12 12 0.00
10 06-Mar-2015 21:13:18 18002662020 00:01 1 0.00
11 07-Mar-2015 21:09:04 198 08:51 9 0.00
12 07-Mar-2015 21:10:29 ccare 07:26 8 0.00
13 22-Mar-2015 07:40:01 198 01:53 2 0.00
14 22-Mar-2015 07:41:17 ccare 00:36 1 0.00
15 22-Mar-2015 07:42:01 198 01:34 2 0.00
16 22-Mar-2015 07:42:45 ccare 00:51 1 0.00
17 22-Mar-2015 12:59:57 198 10:31 11 0.00
18 22-Mar-2015 13:00:31 ccare 09:58 10 0.00
19 22-Mar-2015 13:10:44 198 07:32 8 0.00
20 22-Mar-2015 13:11:15 ccare 07:01 8 0.00
21 22-Mar-2015 13:20:02 198 13:12 14 0.00
22 22-Mar-2015 13:20:41 ccare 12:33 13 0.00
total 02:22:08 153 0.00
3.sms - local messages
3.1 to airtel mobile
1 27-Feb-2015 19:33:06 9922164320 1 1 1.00
2 27-Feb-2015 19:33:12 9922164320 1 1 1.00
3 27-Feb-2015 19:33:18 9922164320 1 1 1.00
4 27-Feb-2015 19:35:24 9922164320 1 1 1.00
5 27-Feb-2015 19:35:31 9922164320 1 1 1.00
6 27-Feb-2015 19:42:06 9665480200 1 1 1.00
7 27-Feb-2015 19:42:14 9665480200 1 1 1.00
total 7 7 7.00
pulse
1112358320
Mr Nilesh Dadu Londhe
page 4 of 5
relationship number
bill number
bill date
airtel number 7350838486
778477123
your itemised statement 24-Mar-2015
s.no date time number duration/ amount
volume
3.2 to other mobiles
1 25-Feb-2015 15:09:33 9762808281 1 1 1.00
2 04-Mar-2015 15:30:25 9168693986 1 1 1.00
3 06-Mar-2015 21:10:57 9881333606 1 1 1.00
4 06-Mar-2015 21:14:56 9881333606 1 1 1.00
5 06-Mar-2015 21:14:59 9881333606 1 1 1.00
6 15-Mar-2015 17:06:22 9762470490 1 1 1.00
7 17-Mar-2015 23:23:18 9168693986 1 1 1.00
total 7 7 7.00
3.3 to cug
1 07-Mar-2015 11:35:02 9960295968 1 1 1.00
2 07-Mar-2015 11:37:30 9960295968 1 1 1.00
3 13-Mar-2015 13:14:54 9922300577 1 1 1.00
4 14-Mar-2015 13:51:00 9922300577 1 1 1.00
total 4 4 4.00
4.sms - others messages
1 24-Feb-2015 19:43:57 121 1 1 0.00
2 24-Feb-2015 22:55:08 121 1 1 0.00
3 25-Feb-2015 03:03:07 121 1 1 0.00
4 25-Feb-2015 03:03:50 121 1 1 0.00
5 25-Feb-2015 16:30:23 121 1 1 0.00
6 25-Feb-2015 16:35:10 121 1 1 0.00
7 25-Feb-2015 16:37:54 121 1 1 0.00
8 25-Feb-2015 16:38:53 121 1 1 0.00
9 25-Feb-2015 16:39:35 121 1 1 0.00
10 27-Feb-2015 12:40:19 121 1 1 0.00
11 27-Feb-2015 23:07:35 121 1 1 0.00
12 06-Mar-2015 11:24:51 121 1 1 0.00
13 07-Mar-2015 14:55:06 121 1 1 0.00
14 07-Mar-2015 21:18:56 121 1 1 0.00
15 12-Mar-2015 08:52:12 121 1 1 0.00
16 14-Mar-2015 14:11:30 121 1 1 0.00
17 19-Mar-2015 20:16:28 121 1 1 0.00
total 17 17 0.00
pulse
mobile internet usage
1 25-Feb-2015 mobile internet usage 161516 16183 1618.30
2 26-Feb-2015 mobile internet usage 135861 13610 1361.00
3 27-Feb-2015 mobile internet usage 117833 11826 1182.60
4 28-Feb-2015 mobile internet usage 27592 2783 278.30
5 01-Mar-2015 mobile internet usage 8126 832 83.20
6 02-Mar-2015 mobile internet usage 85289 8551 855.10
7 03-Mar-2015 mobile internet usage 8127 822 82.20
Total 544344 54607 5460.70
s.no date number
duration
(min:sec) volume(kb) pulse amount
1112358320
Mr Nilesh Dadu Londhe
page 5 of 5
pratibha.yashas@gmail.com
 
Mar 23, 2015

change to prepaid from postpaid

9686569189

pls change this service from postpaid to prepaid.

address: #109,"Laxmi Nilaya',3rd main,vinayaka layout,near puttenahalli, doddaballapur road,yelahanka-560064.
D MURALI
 
Mar 21, 2015

Change of plan

Sir,
My name is D.MURALI . My broadband landline no 044-43532707. Now I am in the plan ( 15GB / 4mbps / Rs 1299 ).
Today I have seen one Airtel ad with advantage 60GB/Rs 1099/ 4mbps . Kindly upgrade the 60 gb wtih 4mbps for the same
amount of Rs 1299.

Thanks

D.Murali

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    MOMA Scholarship - no recevid amout 2014
    Scholarship payment is not recied 2014
    new world automatic solution - ssd chemical solution for cleaning black note
    WELCOME TO NEW WORLD SUPER AUTOMATIC SOLUTION, NEW WORLD...
    BSES Complaints - Electricity Theft - BSES Power Theft, H.No.92A, mithapur village near...
    BSES Power Theft, on H.No. 92A Mithapur village, New Delhi...
    BX-CBSSBI - Rejection of Aadhar with my bank a/c
    Dear Sir, For the purpose of LPG subsidy, I linked my...
    mobile number - Disturbing Calls from Unknown Number
    I'm getting disturbing calls from this unknown number...
    BBMP - Dangerous tree in Kalyanangar
    The trunk of a big gulmohar tree on 5th cross road 9th...
    ESIC - fake documents have been used to join the job..do verify...
    Respected Sir,I have got know that some of the staff...
    care---irctc.co.in - not getting e- mail
    I have signed up new account in irctc.I recived mobile...
    Idea Cellular (www.ideacellular.com) - RE : detail bill
    Dear Customer, Call details require validation of your...
    Chennai Corporation - To install speed breakers and removal of a damaged tree
    Respected sir, These complaints is with reference to...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username