Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

121---in.airtel.com

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about 121---in.airtel.com

Deepak Singh 1
 
Jul 4, 2015

Very bad after sale services of Airtel

I brought a new postpaid connection and even after all its verifications there is no network.I had requested for the new sim on the customer care no.(198) and after that I got calls from number of Sales executives who where offering me the sim.I said yes to one of the sales executives and after selling the sim he has never received my calls from the last 12 days.I have called him number of times from that day but he has not picked my call.
I request to kindly take action against these executives.The name of one the executive is Rahul and his no is 9958630051 and other executive no is 9717888707.
After all this matter I am very fed up with the after sales service of Airtel. Further the customer care executives are just registering the complaints but doing nothing to solve the matter.
I would like you to action against these executives.
Gurulinge Gowda
 
Jul 3, 2015

Disconnect data connection

Hi,

I want to disconnect my airtel data connection No: 9686982005..and also want to know my due amount.requesting you to do as soon as possible. plz send me the details to my mail.

Regards,
Gurulinge Gowda
Sriram Balaji
 
Jul 2, 2015

Disconnecting my broad band service

Dear sir
This is the third mail i am giving to you reg the above subject and there is no response from your end so far.We have received your bill for the month of june and the same has been cleared on 2.07.15. and there is no due from my end as requested i dont want the services from 25.06.15 as mentioned in my mail dt 23.06.15.hence we are not liable for any payment of bill from 25.06.15 onwards.
Thanks

Regards
K.renganathan

Ph no 044 43585389
Puneet Kumar Tyagi
 
Jul 2, 2015

Wrong Deduction

Wrong deduction charges Rs 200 of my Air tel No.
I did not used the internet from mail balance.
But balance deduct from in my account.
because i had a plan Rs 98.

I have faced many time's this problem.

Please resolve
ajay kumar chaudhary
 
Jul 1, 2015

Network Problem

Dear Sir/ Ma'am



This is to apprise you that i have using the air tel number: 9818719457 and last some few days i have facing the network issue with air tel connection. whenever i make the call someone. First of all i'm unable to contact & when i call to someone then network found that not-reachable, connection-error or beep tone.

Please look into this matter ASAP...


Thanks & Regards,
Ajay
N .josephine
 
Jul 1, 2015

broadband services fault

Sir,

The below airtel broadband connection is not working from 22/6/15

please rectify at the earliest.

Fixedline and broadband services. user id: 043112472411 tn,

telephone number:04314210374,

name: Jose phine ,jaya nagar,karumandapam,trichy-01.

mob.No: 9842944374.
shenoybv@rediffmail.com
 
Jul 1, 2015

Deposit not received

In May I wanted my mobile no. 9845263443 to be disconnected and refund be sent by RTGS to my SB a/c
Whenever i send e mail for refund, reply comes immediately informing THE AMOUNT WILL BE SENT WITHIN 3 DAYS.
It is not credited. Again, when e mail sent says 3 days. Like 3 + 3+ 3......is going on

.Whether AIRTEL is bankrupt to pay a palltry amount of 3000+, or BETTER TO COMPLAINT TO THE MD/CFO
for such silly delay. The name of AIRTEL will be spoiled by unscruplous employees.

I am 71 years old and if it is not credited within next 3 days 4/7/2015, I shall do the needful.
sainath1026
 
Jun 30, 2015

POST PAID CONNECTION

Dear Sir
on 09.06.2015 I have submitted an application for post paid connection to Sri Raghav/Airtel representative(Mobile No 9596767100) under Rly CUG plan . I was enquirying about sim card and mobile connection no. He could not attend the phone since he was out of Jammu and i sent SMS for enquiry of mobile status. Later on his superior Sri Manu Prooch (9622222202) has been contacted and he informed about the shortfall in my residence proof certificate and same has been updated immediately. Last week on 23/24 they gave me SIM card without number. Further they asked me on 30 of this month to select the required number accordingly today number has selected 9596780298 . They informed that the sim CARD will be activated within 4 hours. Later on i contacted with call center twice and both the times two call assistants given different information about the activation of connection. One gentle man informed sim will be activated in 4 hours and other gentle man informed 24 hours.Since I am being the government servant i am facing so much difficulty in getting a new connection and i can understand a common man problems. I have been misguided by the airtel marketing people and call centre . Activate my connection immediately without further delay and i request you to provide me a copy of my application submiitted for obtaining new connection for my record are you can send by e-mail to me
e-mail id sainath1026@gmail.com
K S DIVAKARA
 
Jun 28, 2015

DISCONNECT MY POST PAID CONNECTION

PLEASE DISCONNECT MY MOBILE NO. 9900216501 IMMEDIATELY
sanjay karan
 
Jun 27, 2015

disconnect my postpaid mobile connectation

7063583867 stop my postpaid momile connectation
sanjay karan
 
Jun 27, 2015

7063583867

7063583867 stop my mobile connectation ,
dinakaran k.r
 
Jun 27, 2015

dont response my complaint

I have cash paid receipt no TNPC 328779 [21.05.2015]Rs 1000/; connection not available so refund my cash i am complainted in tolfree complaint no 56119604
sindhi Zuber .A
 
Jun 26, 2015

postpaide card chaalu kare

3 day for papaid me se post paid card chaalu kare
Airtel Presence
 
Jun 26, 2015

airtel

Dear Mr. Joshua,


This is with reference to your post dated 6 June 2015. We would like to confirm that we have shared the resolution details with you.

Should you require further information, please feel free to write to us at airtel.presence@airtel.com

Regards
Rakesh Kumar
airtelpresence (airtel customer service team)
bharti airtel ltd
airtel.presence@airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7. We will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Thanupriya
 
Jun 25, 2015

Decativate the sim

I am not able to cancel my Airtel SIM card, i have bought a to airtel postpaid sim is missed before last 3 moths ago but that sim is used by some one when I go to Airtel store and ask, they are asking me to call 121 but there is no response in that

When I call 198 also no response,

Please tell me some suggestions so that I can cancel my sim card
my airtel postpain num is 9940625863,9940631198
MOTHI CHAND JHABAKH
 
Jun 25, 2015

LAND LINE NOT WORKING FOR PAST 7 DAYS

My land line # 044 42173286 is not working since 7 days and every day i am being informed that the line will be restored by 21 hrs but till date no action has been taken till date i am into the pharmaceutical business and the number is registered with the hospitals in the area and we are not able to receive any requisition from the hospitals apart from the loss of business there is a great risk of life when the LIFE SAVING MEDICINES do not reach the patients who suffer due to the non receipt of the MEDICINES required at the time of EMERGENCY hence request you to please treat this as URGENT and restore the line with out any further delay
Sanjeev Vij
 
Jun 24, 2015

Regarding Family Pack Request but no action taken

I am having airtel connection postpaid. I have requested online for Family pack for my no 9815443131 along with two add on connection via PO 13787757 on June.20,2015 recd call and assured me executive will visit on 21st June. But no one turned up. Again put up request on 22nd jun PO 13812483 no action again taken again raised request via PO 13820555 on 23rd jun this time I did not even recd call. Today again i.e. 24th jun I put request via PO 13830132 your executive Rahul called me and assured appointment at 5pm but no one turned up. If you can not provide service then why you put on your portal online request for services. As I am using since Oct 2003 I thing its high time to change operator if this kind of services you are providing
srinivas kadasi
 
Jun 23, 2015

excess bill

Sir, i have received message regarding the june month bill of Rs. 2482/- for which i had complained on phone to 121 for which they told that it will be checked and after 2 days i had received a message stating that all the records in airtel office are showing correct. the bill is showing that i had used internet. i had not at all used internet because i have an internet connection at home and also at office, where is question of using phone net. kindly look into the matter and do favor to me in this issue because today is the last day for bill payment.

an early reply is awaited please
Airtel Presence
 
Jun 23, 2015

airtel

Dear Vijay,

This is with reference to your post dated 01 May 2015. We would like to confirm that we have shared the resolution details with you.

Should you require further information, please feel free to write to us at airtel.presence@airtel.com

Regards
Rakesh Kumar
airtelpresence (airtel customer service team)
bharti airtel ltd
airtel.presence@airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7. We will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
pramod.T.A
 
Jun 23, 2015

disconnection

correction in the previous mail.
In the previous mail sent it is typed as fixedline/broadline is used since December 2015 but it is not used since December 2015 .please see to that necessary steps
are being taken as to this.

pramod
Airtel account number : 15992590
Airtel fixed / broadband : 08042173419
pramod.T.A
 
Jun 23, 2015

airtel fixed is not disconnected since 6months

This is to bring to your notice that airtel connection in not being disconnected since december 2015 though repeated remainders are being done and informed to call centre
also. I request your goodself to do the above work immediately and please don't land in putting unnecessary charges as it is absolutely used since December.
Your action in this regard is highly appreciated.
Thanking you,
pramod.

Airtel account number : 15992590
Airtel fixedline/broadband : 08042173419
Pandiyarajan_tr
 
Jun 22, 2015

Not able to cancel my Airtel SIM card

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am not able to cancel my Airtel SIM card, when I go to Airtel store and ask, they are asking me to call 121 but there is no response in that

When I call 198 also no response, Airtel is the worst ever Network I have used

Please tell me some suggestions so that I can cancel my sim card

Thanks and Regards,
Pandiyarajan

My Number is : 7893555307
Online_CST
 
Jun 22, 2015

Akosha

Dear Francis Selvaraj S,

We’re really sorry for the time that is being taken to give you an update on your Akosha complaint (#2957179). We’re constantly following up with the brand regarding your complaint, but it’s taking a little more time than expected due to some unforeseen reasons. Please don’t worry, however. We will re-escalate your issue to the brand on high priority and a senior team member will also call you to explain everything to you.

Regards
Online Team
Akosha
sanjay lohera
 
Jun 21, 2015

My Airtel Postpaid Bill Extra Charges

Dear, Sir / Madam
My Name is Sanjay D. Valmiki. My Airtel Mobile No.9619127057. I am having Airtel postpaid connection from last 5-6 Month. I am facing every month wrong usage internet charges from last 4-5 months i.e. bill dated 24-03-15 & 24-04-15. First day when I logged complaint, I have been told that our complaint has been registered and our executive will contact within 4 hours but even after 72 hours nobody contacted. Today I again complaint and i regret to inform u from 24-05-15 to 02-06-15 to ur customer care number i.e. 121 (total 30 times & i have talk each call around 50 minutes & talk with senior post person), now i tell u again My Postpaid Bill from airtel for bill dated 24-05-15 of rs.1245/- then i call as per above already i write in above and Remove the Extra Charges on My Airtel Postpaid bill.

SO I REQUEST TO U SHORT OUT THIS ISSUE IMMEDIATELY BECAUSE MY DUE DATE IS 11-05-15. IF MY PHONE DISCONNECT DUE TO NON PYMT THEN IN FUTURE I WILL NOT PAY ANY AMOUNT TO AIRTEL BECAUSE U CHEAT ME.

Your Truly
Sanjay D Valmiki
sasikalapriya
 
Jun 21, 2015

rate cutter

My mobile no.9790190134 using this no. Past 10years..there is no any good offers for my no. Our family all are using airtel network, atleast to cl same net work cost is v high compare than other work..or else 115 rate cutter we have to put for a to a 10PS.. In other networks to call same network there is no rate cutter. Full Tt offer also nt affordable.. I believe you do the need full. Or else our family all We change for other network.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    lakhpal form 2015 - application not able to fill after fee sumission
    facing this problem if i have pay the fee net...
    AirTel Bharti - charging bill more than usage
    dear sir I have taken a postpaid 3 G data plan from Airtel...
    reliance sim card - want to get contacts
    I have lost my reliance c.d.m.a. mobile,,I also did G.D.on...
    BSES - electricity problem
    jaldi 5 minat main chahie lite utamm nagar main......
    Maha Gauri Builder's - call 09911378813 adarsh bhardwaj Maha Gauri Builders
    Don't Wright wrong if you have any problems call us...
    Aircel - Tiny TV deactivation
    Hi, I have never subscribed for Tiny TV. How ever,...
    108295 - It's wrong reviews
    Dear it's a wrong reviews we are doing business in...
    MUMBAI POLICE - Gaanga+ chilim seller
    Hi One person named 'Imran Shaikh' from...
    PAN Card not received - pan card not received passed 2 month
    Dear mam sir My wife name is Mrs Foziya and her date of...
    yepme adley unisex watch - backside watch open and not working
    Iam regular customer yepme.com.but this is my fast...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username