Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

121---in.airtel.com

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about 121---in.airtel.com

Sujata Mukherjee
 
Feb 5, 2016

Online recharge of my pre-paid connection

Online recharged my number 9902307975 about an hour back for Rs.275/-.My credit card got charged and I got Transaction ID by sms. But my mobile has not been recharged. Please refund my Rs.275/-

Abhijit Mukherjee
Sujata Mukherjee
 
Feb 5, 2016

Online recharge

My.mobile number is 9902307975. It is pre-paid connection. Today online I recharged an hour back Rs.275/-. My credit card has been charged and I got a transaction ID by sms. But my mobile has not been recharged. Your systems are pathetically poor. Please refund my Rs.275/- urgently

Abhijit Mukherjee
Keshavkumar B R
 
Feb 2, 2016

3G data of 255 not reflecting in my A/c.

I recharged Airtel USB stick bearing no. 9611950939 3G Data for 255 Rs. thro SBOI online net Bnkg. on 01-01-2016 and 275 Rs. full talk time. for my Mobile bearing no. 9611781504 . 275 Rs. is reflecting in my account but not 255 Rs. Previously recharged 3G data is expiring today(03-02-2016). Before expiry of 3G data today I hope you will do the needful. This is informed to 121 Customer executive on 02-02-2016 ref. no. CONRC20202773854 AT 10:14 hrs. Please expedite your reply.
claytonraj
 
Feb 1, 2016

did not re charge my account

My pone no. is 9003855733. Yesterday I recharged for 100 Rs at 17.56. Top up not done. Again I recharged for 100 RS.Total Rs.200
I did paid money through my mobile Banking.(canara bank Eral BR.) Still not yet get recharged. What happen to your system. please
take quick action
kumar shsh
 
Jan 28, 2016

wrong calculation of BB use

To The Manager, Airtel Ahmedabad, Iam surprise to know that my BB consumtion on t NO 079 40072580 used 5 gb in one day, we had never use this much in past , even in month , my request is to look in to the matter , and find out how it has happen ? hopping your co operation in this regard----------Kumar shah
Venkateswer Rao.M
 
Jan 24, 2016

Broad band not comming properly

Airtel Brpad Band is not working properly. My Land Phone number is 040-40121458. I am not receivng your calls to my regd. Mobile No.9441040023. Please send me technician to rectify the problem and ask him to call me to the land phone only. I am getting calls from your airtel mobile No. 8971261122.
vijaykumar20
 
Jan 23, 2016

Duration of talktime of my postpaid pack

Hello Sir/Mam, I just changed my sim from Vodafone to Airtel. I took a pack of Rs. 199 in which your company was offering me 600 mins +300 SMS. But when I talked to your customer care at 121 they told me that i'll get only 500 mins + 300 SMS. My phone number is 9811480678 . I request your company to take a disciplinary action on my complaint.
I hope best service from your company for which i switched to Airtel.

Thank you

Vijay Kumar
sanjaybaids
 
Jan 21, 2016

discconect my airtel broadband connection +919632327811

i want to dissconect my airtel broadband connection which is in name of knitright fabs (india) pvt ltd.
my airtel number is which is to be disconnect are +919632327811

my alternate mobile no is +919071278867
monisharajesh
 
Jan 19, 2016

Not received recharge amount

yesterday I recharged my mob no to through online still I didn't receive that amount.pls take necessary action.Your customer care no are not helping to talk with a customer care person
N.L. rao
 
Jan 13, 2016

Facing connectivity problem

hi,

with recent days am facing connectivity problem. for every 3-4 sec. i cant here voice from opponent side. even though i changed my sim twice still problem exists. Before changing my sim i was not facing this problem. since I updated to 4G sim. all the problem stated. Kindly resolve my problem immediately. this is affecting all my work.
subbujanu
 
Jan 13, 2016

change of plan

I want to change my plan pls help me
Naushad khatri
 
Jan 13, 2016

I have issue againt unbilled amount my billing cycle is every 10 to 12 of every month my mobile is:989601447

I have issue againt unbilled amount my billing cycle is every 10 to 12 of every month my mobile is:989601447 regarding against unbilled amount
Tig marketing and Leasing Co.
 
Jan 11, 2016

over payment

Dear Sir/Madam,

Over mobile number is 9810694834 in the name of Mr.Nandan Tripathi Reletionsjip number 1105607666 last bill amount was 1257/- we have paid by chq no;300157. We paid extra amount of Rs:1980 by cheq No:300159 by mistakely we made two cheqs of same number actully.
kindly pls refund our amonut of Rs:1980 ASP.
Jyothy Arjun
 
Jan 11, 2016

Deactivate my sim

myself am jyothy vijayan.. i had taken a airtel connection before an year using my id proof..but i hadn't used that sim n i gave that sim to my colleague remya..but am not remembering that number which i gave her..kindly please help me to deactivate that number...my address proof which i gave is jyothy vijayan,vijayamangalm,vettiyar p.o, mavelikkara,alappuzha....u can contact me now at my current number 9745851925


Regards

jyothy vijayan
gouthami D
 
Jan 9, 2016

to deactivate 4g connection

Dear sir,

I have taken Airtel 4G data connection no. 9515102261 few months back I would request you to deactivate the data connection ASAP before next month bill cycle starts.

Please do the needful.
ajnas
 
Jan 9, 2016

requesting of maximum concession possible

myself yousuf pm resident of bangalore city conncted 2 ua broadband network no.080-40923870,requesting your company to make maximum concession of ma bill due dated of three months.reason behind ma request is where i personally who was sick and was shifted to my native nearly to 2 months,so i was not able to use network since more than two months.i also agree to pay my bill of duedated months,but i need ua companies maximum concession bcz of ma valid reason.i hope you make my request in process soon and make your sincere customer satisfied and happy.
any quireies call me at:9986923484 pm. yousuf
bohra.gd
 
Jan 9, 2016

wrong information given by customer care executive

on dec 31,2015 at 11.44 am, your customer care executive 'Naved'(9910009908) called me n suggested me for airtel postpaid plan of ₹299. He said if I'll switch to their postpaid plan of 299 then they'll provide me 150 STD minutes, 500 local minutes and 1GB 3G data. Now my postpaid connection ha s started bt the plan said by ur customer care executive is not valid as said by another customer care executive when i called to airtel customer care. Now they are providing me a plan of ₹399 in which they are giving only 150 STD minutes, 200 local minutes and 180mb 3G data. I'm requesting u to chang my no again to aircel as u r not providing anything u said when u were suggesting to switch my no from aircel to airtel postpaid plan.
aanir
 
Jan 8, 2016

Customer Care Executive's Rude behaviour

Hi,

I am a new customer in airtel.One of the airtel customer care executive was very rude on the call and He disconnected my phone without listening the whole matter.It seems like he is showing some kind of frustration.
This is not acceptable from the customer care.The call timings were on jan 8, 10:43 PM.I want this call for quality assessment.
I don't think I need to remain in such a network where customer care executive doesn't know how to talk with customer.

Thanks
RAVI SHANKAR THAKUR
 
Jan 6, 2016

mobile no change and recharge no reachmy nomber

Dear sir
I'm do recharge on 4.1.2016 but no reach recharge amount 5.1.2016.but no reach amount sir I'm complent to yesterday sir I'm dial 9939238700 but no reach on 8757978495 sir my number is very old but why reason sir my no disturb my no is service no please give me valuable opinian .
YOURS
Dr.R.S THAKUR
CHAPRA BIHAR
S. Sundareswari
 
Jan 6, 2016

Wrong / Over Billing

TO,
The Customer Care Cell,
Airtel Company Ltd.
Dear Sir,
Sub: Complaint on Billing in the Last 2 months – Reg.
Ref: Mobile No: 99406 41750 – Mrs. S. Sundareswari.
With much concern I, S. SUNDARESWARI, wish to bring to your attention about the Wrong Billing in he last 2months and request you to kindly correct it mistakes and find out the Culprit, who is using Internet connection thro’ Airtel Data Card, and fine him/her heavily soon.
1. My name is Mrs. S. Sundareswari residing at Plot No: 81 & 82, 4th Left Cross St, Saraswathi Nagar, Thirumullai Voyal Po, Chennai – 600 062.
2. My Mobile number is 99406 41750 – Post Paid.
3. I have not purchased any Airtell Data Card and I do not have any Internet connection from any Service Provider. Besides, I donot know Internet operations and I do not need it.
4. Last month, your company sent me an SMS on the Bill for Rs.1,186/- and on representation to your Office at Ambattur, it was verified and advised to pay Rs. 721.00, with time given by your good office for the verification with service continued as well.
5. Your Office verified my phone and agreed that there was no Data Card procured by me and no Internet serviced was used by me.
6. Now, again in this month too I have received advise for Rs.3,499.00, with Data Consumption for Rs.2,456.00 and with Call Charges for Rs. 132/-,Value Added Services at Rs.264/- etc…
7. If someone has purchased Data Card and is using on my name, pl immediately disconnect it first, for I have not purchased any Data Card and is not in possession.
8. Also, the Late Fee of Rs.100/- is not correct, for your good office gave us time and Ur office did not send us any Bill too for last month, but we only went to ur Office at Ambattur.
Kindly please remake the Bill without any charges for Internet, as my phone is an I Phone and no data usage has been found from the Phone software by your Ambattur Office today. I believe, your company is a good one and value its Customer.
Looking forward to hearing correct Billing details.
Thanking you,
Yours Truly,

(S. SUNDARESWARI),
Mob: 99406 41750.
parth magia
 
Jan 3, 2016

charging me activation fees for a false sim card which is not activated yet

Dear sir,
my number is 9833802595.on 5th december a airtel executive visited my clinic in kandivali east with a promise to give me a new 299corporate plan.he collected 300 rs saying activation fees nd gave me a sim card saying it will be activated in 2-3 days.its nt activated yet and he is not answering my calls also.his name is ashutosh dubey and his number is9004656737.i have a receipt of the form he filled and also the sim card he gave me.please look into the matter at the earliest as its a case of cheating.regards,
dr parth
TV VENUGOPAL
 
Jan 3, 2016

bill statement

I received bill statement for my phone no.9940127895-post paid for the period 26th Nov 2015 to 25thDec 2015 by post incomplete.
Page Nos.6,7&8 charges in detail of myfamily nos.8056048340 &805604304 are missing.Please arrange to DESPATCH the missing pages by post as well as TO my< email id>tvvenugopal@ymail.com immediately.This necessary for me to moniter the calls from these numbers&for payment of the bill.Your earlier action is welcome.
Thanking You.
VENUGOPAL T.V.
dipusahu
 
Jan 2, 2016

my airtel money 162 is not received

Your airtel money transaction has been initiated. We have yet not received confirmation from your operator and trying to get the same within 30mins. Till that time Rs54.0 is blocked. If we do not receive any response from the operator, then your transaction will be processed within 48hrs
amitdkaria
 
Jan 1, 2016

EXCESS BILL

my Airtel mobile no. is 09820900012 and i m running it last few year before SEPT N OCT 2015 there is no any complaint but on and after SEPT/OCT you have unnecessary deducted our balance means we are activate the int roaming plan but that time my card is switch off so unnecessary bill added ( int call charges + roaming charges). So, kindly look into the matter and refund our balance. once again please don't compel me to go consumer form.
Kuldeep rewar
 
Jan 1, 2016

Benefit of offers not received

My mobile no is 09413829986 I do recharge 95Rs on 31st des .2015 and my special offer was 95Rs=93RsTT but the benefit of offers not received yet

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    vella nivarana nidhi - vellam nivarana nithi
    Dear Sir/ Madam, I have applied for "Vella...
    Inb avenues ltd - Payment deducted but recharge not done
    Dish tv recharge of Rs 409 was made on 3/2/2016 at 2.14...
    sim card no 07814005648 - my balance had been cut off by you during today night more...
    My balance had been cut today about more than 60 rupee...
    HCL PF Help Desk - Ranjith - PF Account mismatch
    Hi, I am a former HCL employee, I am unable to transfer...
    Vijay Tv - supersinger5
    Rajaganapathy and anand has already proved their...
    Airtel DTH - no signal
    Inspire of customer care complain no.49501466.no response...
    Earn Talktime - shani
    Sir I recharge 50 and 20 05/02/2016 balance was charged...
    Nirmal Developers - Developer refusing to refund token back
    I had visited India in November, liked some of the...
    FRAUD SMS SENDING JOB - earn daily income by doing simple home based jobs
    if you want earn real income by doing home based jobs earn...
    Maruti Suzuki Nexa Baleno - baleno car not delivered yet
    i have book baleno on 5th November, at the time of booking...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username