Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

121---in.airtel.com

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about 121---in.airtel.com

BTS Garments
 
Jun 29, 2016

slow internet

Dear Sir,

My land line no: .0421-4250077 the bill name of Vasanth. S there is internet was very very slowly. i was disconnect the internet connection in airtel.
Mob: 7708382444
Mail Id: admin@btsgarments

Thanks,
Suresh.
Tirupur
Rohtash Bhadana
 
Jun 29, 2016

rewart my last mail

Dear sir please rewart my last mail 25-06-2016 im call today your customer care 198 complaint number but repsentativ not solution my complaint & confirm again mail
Anupam Chatterjee
 
Jun 27, 2016

9831698651- transfer to prepaid

I had on 23rd June ,16 applied for changing from Postpaid to prepaid for 9831698651.I have cleared all my dues and yet your service office, at Golpark near Gariahat in Kolkata, on following up are coming up with different versions for delaying the processing of my request. I have checked with my friends and they have all said that Airtel does it intentionally to harass us. The apprehension is that there is a racket to fleece out customers by wrong way. What am I supposed to do ?
deepthi venkatesh
 
Jun 27, 2016

my internet is not working

my mobile no 9902765769 was suddenly not reable from saturday morning till evening , now my my internet is not working. please look into the matter and rectify .
Rohtash Bhadana
 
Jun 25, 2016

aadar number sms & call

Dear sir my name ROHTASH BHADANA my airtel number is 9958511077 I'm user last 5 year in airtel but abhi last 2 month se mere number par 4 number ke Bill or data used ke sms aa rahe hai eske bare main main aap ke customer care main bhi bat Kari hai unhone Muje aap ke coco store per Jane ke lia bola main aap ke coco store jiska add plot no 4 Nehru ground faridabad hai waha pe main miss madhu & Mr bhuvnesh se Mila lekin koi sunne ke lia tyar nahi bola 121 par mail karo aapka number yaha par mansion nahi hai Muje bohut paresan kiya ja raha hai islia main apna number port kar raha hu
Rohtash Bhadana
 
Jun 25, 2016

adar number sms & calls

Dear sir I'm rohtash Bhadana im used number 9958511077 last 5 year mere number par adar number ke sms aa wo number hai 8826030903 or 3 number hai rahe main aapnke coco store par visit kari hai waha pe miss madhu Mr bhuvnesh se Mila lekin koi sahi se na to koi jawab diya or nahi na koi samasaya ka samadhan kiya Muje bout paresan kiya ja raha hai
gaganimpex
 
Jun 25, 2016

Signals are very week for mobile connections

WE ARE EXPORT COMPANY SITUATED AT #11-7-6, VARRE RAMANA STREET, KOTHAPET, VIJAYAWADA- 520001, KRISHNA DISTRICT, ANDHRA PRADESH. SINCE 1 WEEK ALL OUR MOBILES ARE NOT RINGING BECAUSE THE SIGNAL IS NOT COMING IN TO THE OFFICE. WE ARE USING THESE CONNECTIONS SINCE LONG YEARS. WE HAVE NOT FACED THIS PROBLEM BEFORE. SUDDENLY SINCE 1 WEEK THE PROBLEM IS COMING.

WE NEED IMMEDIATE RECTIFICATION OF THE PROBLEM.
MOBILE NUMBERS ARE 9989068448
9866188448
8978788448
9030520333
8886269939
7331128448
02285381406_mh
 
Jun 24, 2016

TELEPHONE IS DEAD

SIR/MADAM WE M/S INDIA TRADING OUR TEL.NO.IS 022-49240592 AND CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP NO.IS 7025362240 WE

KINDLY REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE SEND US FIXEDLINE AND BROADBAND SERVCIES BILL & WE WANT TO MAKE OUR BILL

PAYMENT THROUGH ECS SO PLEASE SEND ECS FORM ALSO.


KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL IN ABOVE MATTER & OBLIGE

THANKING YOU
YOURS FAITHFULLY

M/S INDIA TRADING
Deva Nand Chandola
 
Jun 22, 2016

Non installation of broad band connection

Dear Sir,
I had applied for Airtel broad band connection vide registration no.78388103012911 on 18th June 2016. Since then more than 5 days have elapsed but no one has come to collect documents and the registration amount from me. I have contacted the customer care centre several times but they been giving me the stereotyped replies that action for installation is being taken but have not able to tell me the reasons for the delay.
I shall be grateful for taking immediate action in the matter and arrange to send the team to me by to-day i.e 23rd June positively.
Thanking you,

Deva Nand Chandola
7838854698
Ram sanehi yadav
 
Jun 22, 2016

value added service charges has been credited into bill

On perusal of my bill for rs 1419/- it has found that the value added service has wrongly been activated and charges of Rs 811/- extra has added in my bill which is not only illigal but also create the untrust the costomer. Hence, the such aforesaid amount Rs 811/- is liable to be refunded to me, otherwise I may change the service of airtel.
In view of the above, please take action immediately on the subject and confirm me as early as possible. Ram Sanehi yadav , advocate high court Allahabad.
M.N.9935760232
Vishalmhaskar1936
 
Jun 21, 2016

Weak network and not recieved 50% data cashback at night which committed

Dear team,
I'm using Airtel from last 8months but since d day Im using ur services I haven't got proper resolution from ur side, not even single call from any1. I was committed that I'll get 50% data cash back and also der is indoor network problem where I'm staying so kindly I'm requesting u to take further step or else tell me that should I have to take mine step towards you.
Kindly requesting you to call me on my number (9833951105 vishal).

Thanks & regards,
Vishal.
pintu up
 
Jun 20, 2016

Bart offer

Hello dear sir/madam ma pichla 4 year sa airtel company use kar raha hu pichla month muja 1 best offer Mila tha 247 ma 1month ka liya local airtel to airtel free calling ka ma vo offer jaldi sa jaldi vapas Lana chata hu please vo offer muja jaldi sa vapic da do 1 ya 2 days ma Mara number ha 9910263102
diwakar74
 
Jun 17, 2016

signal week

Dear sir /madam
i am using airtel from 10 yrs and here in subhash nagar jwalapur i open shop but it is very difficult to talk with any body . every person says that your mobile is out of reach pls check my work is suffering.i m using 9760708883 & 9818736794 two number
thanks
Diwakar sharma
chetan525
 
Jun 15, 2016

airtel live portal deactivation

whenever i reacharge my phone with 8 rs night pack then i can't open qny site on it i use fb ,youtube but it not open only one sit open airtel live portal i don't know what to do with it and also customer care saya there is a option of dismiss but i have not found it in whole page and i have fill my no and switch off switch on mobile bur this problem not goes
plz solve it i don't want to use your airlel live portal deactivae it or i have to do sim portability
my no 8171116809
just deactivate your airtel live portal don't disturb me....
chetan525
 
Jun 15, 2016

deactivate airtal live portal

whenever i reacharge my phone with 8 rs night pack then i can't open qny site on it i use fb ,youtube but it not open only one sit open airtel live portal i don't know what to do with it and also customer care saya there is a option of dismiss but i have not found it in whole page and i have fill my no and switch off switch on mobile bur this problem not goes
plz solve it i don't want to use your airlel live portal deactivae it or i have to do sim portability
my no 8171116809
just deactivate your airtel live portal don't disturb me....
diwakar74
 
Jun 15, 2016

distributers agent not support

Dear sir
My self Diwakar sharma i have small shop in subhash nagar jwalapur in haridwar and i want to do recharge mobile data and talk time by my self for costumer .i dont know how to start work with you i got airtel distributer agents number 9997944911from market to know how i start work but he still says i am coming but from 3 days no body come one evening my brother ask him please come and tell what type of formalties to start work with airtel but he reply rudely please help me to start work with your company and give me right advice and also give your distributer number
waiting for your reply
thanks & regards
Diwakar sharma
9769798883
Bhuwan Rastogi
 
Jun 14, 2016

Unable to send sms

Mobile No. 9971433679

I could not be able to send SMS through my mob.no. 9971433679.Please look into the matter &rectify the problem
Mr.Panwar
 
Jun 14, 2016

complaint for msgs not sending frm my sim & complaint against Amit sharma any senior in call canter guide me to broke the sim

please solve my problem of msgs not sent from my sim & any senior amit sharma guide to me broke the sim no any call by backup team & on date 8-5-16 a senior disconnect my call vidout response soo pls audit my call and take action against that person who disconnect my call contact no. is 8427488657
washimansari7
 
Jun 13, 2016

net

Very bad network is my area not use speed 3g,then network show h+
Babli Kaushik
 
Jun 8, 2016

Deactivate Number

Please Deactivate my Postpaid Airtel Number.
Ranjit dosanjh
 
Jun 7, 2016

Outgoing is not activated

Hello. I bought an airtel postpaid sim in january.but now i converted my sim in prepaid about one week ago.incoming service is provided to me but when i dial any number ur computer asked me that my connection is cutted.i unable to do any outgoing call . my number is 9872581995 please solve my problem as soon as possible.......thank u
T RAnganathan
 
Jun 6, 2016

97890 73862 Payment Message

Airtel Number 97890 73862 is not my mobile number . I am using only reliance.
Always getting payment reminder message from above airtel number.
Kindly stop sending message.I don't know who is using this airtel number 97890 73862.

Message is always coming to my Mob NO: 9380551984. Please stop Message & voice remainder call.

Thanks
T Ranganathan
prabuudaiyar
 
Jun 4, 2016

disappointed

I have this land line number 04274550118 for four months ago. On getting connection sales man told that you have get 10GB at 2mbs instead of 5GB.but till now I don't get it. I ask that guy he refused.i am very disappointed. I approach customer care they told me to send email to the company.so solve my problem to get 10GB or I want to disconnect my phone. Thank you.
sk. sagar
 
Jun 2, 2016

sathish 9087740974

i have this land line number 04224379644. i no want this number.want this number 04224516065
maxtech
 
Jun 1, 2016

airtel land line phone was not working

sir my airtel landlain phone was not working.
customer care calling 5 day ago but no response.
please attend my problrm


my address
maxtech it solutions
352-I, kalingarayan street
aswini lodge building
ramnagar
coimbatore-641009
cell : 9361550715

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ssc cgl 2016 - CHANGE OF CENTRE
    Centre change due to postponement of exam ( SSC CGL) I...
    ACT - RE : Internet not working since 24 hours
    Dear Prashasth, The above mentioned grievance has been...
    SAKSHI SHARMA - change of centre
    Centre change due to postponement of exam ( SSC CGL) I...
    jabong.com - VERY BAD RETURN SERVICE AND CUSTOMER CARE SERVICE
    I'm CHANDAN H S, Due to the product's size and...
    ICICI Bank (Savings/Salary Account) - Salary Account Activation
    Hi, My account has been freezed about which no prior...
    JK Cement - Defect of cement rcc stairs broken
    Sir hamne 7 din pahle hi rcc z stairs banvai thi Or kal...
    IRDA - I want Noc
    Remove My PAN Number From IRDA Portal I am Varma...
    Bharat Matrimony - Reply to the complaint posted about Bharat Matrimony
    Dear Sir, We regret for the inconvenience caused to...
    molekule india pvt ltd - Non settlement of account
    We have business with company from last 7 years but last...
    SAMSUNG NATIONAL LOTTERY - making fool
    YOU HAVE BEN SELECTED 4.65 CRO FROM SAMSUNG COMPANY MOB...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username