Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

121---in.airtel.com

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about 121---in.airtel.com

shivamuthu@gmail.com
 
Sep 4, 2015

650 Rs internet without permission Add

Hi sir,

Please cancel my 650 Rs internet pacakage

Kindly i will cancel my 650 Rs internet connection, the connection name of Mr.Shivamuthu mobial no.9632222163 withouth permission Add. July 2015 bill also very high
please chenge the bill amount.

Adress Shivamuthu 20/07/1975(date of birth) no 1035 2nd flore Vijayanagar Bangalore OR 9 c main 3rd flore vijayanagar Banalore.560040



Regards

j pls do the needfull.

Regards.
K. Vimal Chand Bora.
dinesh.destiny
 
Sep 3, 2015

want change my landline number

dear sir

my number 0761:4032666 which i want to change so kindly send me the details on my email add

dinesh.destiny@yahoo.com so i am able to change the number

thanks,dinesh singh
manoj23170
 
Sep 3, 2015

monthly bill not received at our office

please send monthly bill month of aug 2015 for fixline no-07344014064 its very urgent
manoj23170
 
Sep 3, 2015

monthly bill not received at our office

KINDLY MONTHLY BILL NOT RECEIVED AT OUR OFFICE
D.R.RAGHUNANDA RAO
 
Sep 2, 2015

DEACTIVATION

POSTPAID DONGLE No.7022255809 AND 9663717850 MAY PLEASE BE DEACTIVATED BECAUSE MY OFFICE SIDE PROVIDED A NEW OTHER DONGLE
D.R.RAGHUNANDA RAO
 
Sep 2, 2015

DEACTIVATION

Mr. D.R. RAGHUNANDA RAO

POSTPAID DONGLE No.7022255809 AND 9663717850 NO DEACTIVATON MESSAGE CONFIRMATION RECEIVED FROM YOUR SIDE.
SAVERAL TIME DEACTIVATION MESSAGE SENT EVEN AFTER ONE MONTHS YOU HAVE NOT DEACTIVATED.

THIS IS ONCE AGAIN ORDERING TO DEACTIVATE PLEASE.
cimsraipur
 
Sep 2, 2015

bill statment

hello dear

i need statment of our airtel landline no (0771-4280707, 0771-4060707) due to audit purpose from 01.04.2014 to 31.03.2015

i hope for immidiate respounce

thanking you

Regards

Rishabhdev Education Society
Raipur (chhattisgarh)
cimsraipur
 
Sep 2, 2015

bill statment

hello dear

i need statment of our airtel landline no (0771-4280607, 0771-4260707) due to audit purpose from 01.04.2014 to 31.03.2015

i hope for immidiate respounce

thanking you

Regards

Rishabhdev Education Society
Raipur (chhattisgarh)
tilak bm
 
Sep 1, 2015

not disconnected even after3months

we have closed the business since June 15 and requested for disconnection but the connection continues to exist.We had cleared the dues whatever pending for want of disconnection.Now we have recieved the arrears bill for the months July ,Aug -15.for which we strongly object.We further request to disconnect the phone and broad band as we are not the locationand not continuing the business.and also reverse the bill claimed as we have not used the connection.
from connection no. 41734250
Apurba Kumar Ghosh
 
Sep 1, 2015

Discontinue 4G Broadband NO. 8585880749

I am currently using Airtel 4G Broad No. 8585821239 since last few months. I used to get Bill for this no. ONLY.
I am surprised to get a bill of usage for the period 20-Jul-2015 for the deactivated No. 8585880749, WHICH WAS DEACTIVED QUITE SOME TIME BACK.
I t is surprising that Airtel sends such fictitious to a customer using ONLY Airtel Services for all mobile need for last three decades.
Trust you shall take appropriate action to correct your customer data base , so that such harassments are not meted out to any customer.
While on this, I may add that few years back I had received such fictitious bills against one mobile no. for which the sim was never used.
Such erroneous bills to customers and the harassment will only result in Aiirtel Customers, including me , to switch over to other service providers, for which we have plenty of options.

Apurba Kumar Ghosh,
CA- 87, Salt Lake, Sector -1, First Floor,
Kolkata -700064

Registered mobile no. 9831257429
R.Rangaraj
 
Aug 30, 2015

Airtel Plan

Dear Sirs,
Sub.: Mobile: +91 9908837666 Yr Ref no.: 64282175
Pl keep my Mobile on Airtel advantage 199 Plan only, which was being used from the day of inception of this Mobile phone.
For the past 2 months it has been changed to airtel advantage 224 Plan by yr Customer Service section without my request.
As I am not reqd the Internat usage on my mobile, I request you to maintain Airtel adv 199 Plan only on my Airtel Mobile No.
Request you to reimburse the Internat monthly charges subcription of Rs.448 billed for two months.

With Best Regards,

R.RANGARAJ
swapnapoorni
 
Aug 29, 2015

data card service

I am using datacard for last 3 years, recently the service of datacard is becoming worst most of the time no signal. Even calling customer care every weekend for the past 1 month and service of the employees are worst. I told him that i made the changes what he said but again he is telling to follow the instruction and said i did it already and he is telling whether you can do it or not. Are these people(employees) thinking that we are that much stupid customers to do the useless setting to do again which have tried. The service of datacard is worst and employees are too worst. The name of the employee is Dinesh karthik. Is that peaple are given training how to handle the customer calls. Some ppl are not giving instructions, they are ordering, country brutes....
Nita26
 
Aug 27, 2015

Illiterate Employees

I am a new customer to your service. Recently I ported from Vodafone to Airtel thinking my life would become easier. But it got worse. I had applied for porting online and an executive named Mr. Ashok, from your side called me with regards to the porting. He took all the required details. On the day of porting (more than a week later) my Number seemed to not work. On calling at your customer care desk, they informed me that my details have not been submitted. Finally they managed to get my number started. However my problems didnt end here. Now my internet wasn't working (I was promised a free access to internet for 3 months). So I called Mr. Ashok, he kept on trying to sell his other services like Broadband etc inspite of me telling him That I was not interested. Finally he gave me some Santosh's number to deal with my problem. I called him and he informed me that I didn't have any internet in my plan. On insisting on an internet plan he agreed to activate. Few days later, my internet was still not working. On calling Mr. Santosh, he said my internet was activated. Then I finally went to the Customer Care Office At Galleria, Hiranandani. They informed me that no internet was activated on my number. They really helped me out and finally I have a full service.

I would be appreciate if you take some action against Mr. Ashok(+91 8898209344) & Mr. Santosh(+91 9004836105). They are just fooling customers around and you are going to loose a lot of customer becouse of such employees. Also I would like to thank the Customer Care executives at Galleria, Hiranandani, for being so helpful
D.R.RAGHUNANDA RAO
 
Aug 27, 2015

DEACTIVATION

MY POSTPAID DONGLE No.7022255809 AND 9663717850 NO DEACTIVATON MESSAGE CONFIRMATION RECEIVED FROM YOUR SIDE.

NO MORE PAYMENT WILL BE MADE FROM MY SIDE TODAY ONWARDS
D.R.RAGHUNANDA RAO
 
Aug 27, 2015

DEACTIVATION

PLEASE DEACTIVATE MY POSTPAID DONGLE No.7022255809 AND 9663717850 MAY PLEASE BE DEACTIVATED BECAUSE MY OFFICE SIDE PROVIDED A NEW OTHER DONGLE.
abhinav_mahajan_3
 
Aug 27, 2015

Refund of installation charges

I had opted for a new airtel broadband plan on 29th July 2015 and paid Rs. 1000/- (IN CASH) as installation charges for the same. But due to some reasons, I had to move out of the place on the same day. The address was: H.No. 3567, Sector 23, Gurgaon.
The reference no. for the order was: 38876563 and fixedline account number: 7021717317. The account was under my name (Abhinav Mahajan)
I was told that the installation charges would be refunded to me within 10 working days but it has been almost a month now and I haven't gotten any update.
Kindly look into this on priority.

Thanks
Abhinav Mahajan
+91 9878984748
Maroof Ali
 
Aug 25, 2015

Phone Dead

My land line No.43102738 is not working. also facing problem in internet.
Megha Dugar
 
Aug 25, 2015

Broadband services unfunctional

Dear sir,
Im extremely sorry to say that airtel services are not living up to my expectation.JUst a month ago , we got the airtel broadband connection put but just as we cleared our bills,the connection all of a sudden stoped working.Kindly look into the problem and attend to it the earliest.Its disheartening when such a well known network has so many flaws.Please make sure that it does not repeat again.
My details are mentioned below
Name : Manoj Dugar
Email : kamaladresses@gmail.com OR megha16dugar@gmail.com
Address : #568, 17th main, 3rd cross, SBM Colony, Sitacircle, Near JHS Public School, Bangalore-560050
Phone No : 080-40965055

Attend it to the earliest.
Megha Dugar
 
Aug 25, 2015

Broadband connection is unfunctional

Dear sir,
Im extremely sorry to say that airtel services are not living up to my expectation.JUst a month ago , we got the airtel broadband connection put but just as we cleared our bills,the connection all of a sudden stoped working.Kindly look into the problem and attend to it the earliest.Its disheartening when such a well known network has so many flaws.Please make sure that it does not repeat again.
My details are mentioned below
Name : Manoj Dugar
Email : kamaladresses@gmail.com OR megha16dugar@gmail.com
Address : #568, 17th main, 3rd cross, SBM Colony, Sitacircle, Near JHS Public School, Bangalore-560050

Attend it to the earlies.
sunilbora
 
Aug 24, 2015

Please cancel my new broad band connection

Hi sir,

Kindly i will cancel my broad bank connection, the connection name of Mr. K. Vimal Chand Bora, No -11/41, Nellikuppam road, Guduvancherry, Chennai - 603202, the ref no-TNPC376378, 12-08-2015, Stamp no - DS4258733, Dena bank Cheque no - 457259. pls do the needfull.

Regards.
K. Vimal Chand Bora.
Srikanth_Kasa
 
Aug 24, 2015

Deactivate the Dongle Coneection

Hi Team,

Please deactivate the Dongle Connection for my airtel no:8861259922.
Reason of Disconnection: Currently not using the Internet with the Dongle and its affecting my financial plans.

Below are my details
Name : Srikanth Kasa
Mail id: srikanth.kasas@gmail.com
Mob : 8861217474

Please let me know, if you need any more information.
D.R.RAGHUNANDA RAO
 
Aug 24, 2015

DEACTIVATION

POSTPAID DONGLE No.7022255809 AND 9663717850 MAY PLEASE BE DEACTIVATED BECAUSE MY OFFICE SIDE PROVIDED A NEW OTHER DONGLE.
awelankiwar
 
Aug 24, 2015

Forgot wifi passord

I forgot my wifi password,Land line no.0761-4030371, my email id is awelankiwar@gmail.com. Please reset my password.
gun89
 
Aug 24, 2015

deactivate Number

Please deactivate my post paid airtel internet connection with number 9987708971.
parthikani.8689@gmail.com
 
Aug 23, 2015

bonus card not activated

My no is 8870184349. Yesterday I recharged rs.27(bonus),rs.60(ftt) through online. I received ftt 60, but not rs.27. So I made call for 121 &198 both to give my complaint. But I heard ivr voice only,i couldnt connected to the customer care agent.after put bonus card,i speak my call in default rate only. So pls help me and make easy to customer care connection, because I tried from yesterday, I couldn't connect.in my bonus card validity already 2 days gone. Pls help me as soon as possible..

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    LAVA MOBILE - Unable to switch on the lava iris phone
    Unable to switch on the phone. Let me know wat can be...
    ACTION INDIA HOME PRODUCTS - Janmashtami
    Janmashtami 10 Lines For Kids | Janmashtami Short...
    213406 - glass broken
    We choose a glass product after discount it got for 300...
    care---paytm.com - wallet me balance katne ke baare me
    Aaj mane airtel ke postpaid no7073450844 me...
    Unitech Limited - DO NOT HAVE HAD THE MATURITY MONEY AGAINST OF MY FD WHERE...
    I PARUL BALA NATH DO NOT HAVE HAD THE AMOUNT AGAINST OF MY...
    Askmebazaar.com - Faulty Product Received
    I have ordered an Metal Structure Radio Control Helicopter...
    bullion guru - how to get genuine tip provider
    Be aware of fraud companies. There is no one in this...
    Aircel - Aircel
    Hi Dheerajsin, Thank you for reaching us at Social...
    TIRUMALA TIRUPATI DEVASTHANAMS - Online seva booking
    Yesterday TTD has released the online seva quota from 3rd...
    SAMSUNG Z1 - MOBILE THEFT
    STOLEN MOBILE DEAR SIR I HAVE TO INFORM YOU THAT I...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username