Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

121---in.airtel.com

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about 121---in.airtel.com

ayub96
 
May 28, 2015

my airtel number 9004883577 was disconnect

I was using a airtel number 9004883577 from 2008. But this number was disconnect with my fault of not pay of bill of last three month because i am saudi arabia but i need this number activate again because my all bank password was coming in this number. So i need this 9004883577 number again. I send my mummy to airtel gallery to pay all last three month but airtel executive say this was disconnected if you want to activate again so Mr. Shaikh mohd ayub has to come airtel gallery but i can't because as i say i am in saudi arabia so its not possible to me come before two years in airtel gallery in mumbai india. So i request to transfer this number to my mummy document alamara mohd yakub shaikh. I will pay all bill and late fees charges. Thanks you. Your customer shaikh muhammed ayub
Vyas Niraj
 
May 28, 2015

Bill plan

sir

my self Niraj Vyas I use airtel postpaid card with 9898946136 No.
I use more 6 No. in postpaid
your executive give me 30% corporate discount in 6 no. but he missed 1 No. is 9898946136 n also 50 % internet discount so please cheq out it. your executive call me on 23rd May
I humbel request to you cheq out it n slove this small problem

thanks
Niraj vyas
9898946136
R Ramu
 
May 28, 2015

Excess billing by Airtel

I have remitted an amount of Rs. 189/- towards airtel discount offer charges for 84 days i,e mobile charges of Rs .1.20 Ps /per 2 seconds as mentioned by Airtel and the same is adjusted to the mobile company on 24th May 2015 vide text ID no 835684 and message successfully received from AD-AIRMTA. But today i.e on 28-05-2015 the mobile call charges deducted of Rs. 3.50 per 3.45 seconds (Phone No 9849906670) and another call deducted charges 0.19 Ps per 10 seconds (Phone No.9963866790) collected huge charges. Please rectify the above mobile charges as per tariff fixed by the AIRTEL as per discount offer paid on 24th May 2015.
N D sharma
 
May 27, 2015

requirement of combine bill

Our is a company Named M/s Choudhary Infraengineering projects Pvt. Ltd. we are facing problem regarding non receivng of bills of our number. We have nine number of airtel. We have required a combined bill of all numbers. detail of numbers are given below. WE want bill on our company mail ID : info@choudharyinfra.com

so you are requested to please send our combined bill on above mentioned mail ID.

Detail :
8130001472, 8130001473, 8130001474, 8130001475, 8130001476, 9560782233, 9560781133, 9560781155, 9560783366.

Please do needful.

Thanks

Anju

info@choudharyinfra.com
kamal kumar menda
 
May 27, 2015

payment of bill under wrong phone no

sir,
I am using your broad band services under phone no 03340053963 and acc no 14802121. in name of kamal kumar menda. at 7a bentinck street, kolkata -700001.
I have paid your outstanding due on 18/05 /2015 at planet telecom, as rs 3200/= . the ref no is 1490623071.

by mistake in the said receipt phone no has been put as 03340003963. the mistake was deducted two days back when my connection has been termineted.

the planet telecom addrees is P-17 mission row extn kolkata-700013.and phone no is 40607008/900739708.

they have sent you an e mail with regar tio this mistake and for taking neccassaryu action.

please recoonect my line as it is causing huge loss and inconvince to me. my contact no is 9330272001
thanks
mahendra59
 
May 26, 2015

bill amount issues

Dear,Sir/Madam
Dt.26.05.2015
I Mahendra Rajak have a Postpaid Connection of Airtel with No : 7738505656, I Talked To Your Airtel Executive/she told me there is issues in my bill amount So I kindly request you to look into the matter and reduce my bill so that I can continue the relationship with you(Airtel).

Thanking You
Mahendra Rajak
chandi priya
 
May 25, 2015

deactivation of sim card

Sir/Mam,

Deactivate my airtel post paid simcard.
I Chandra Sekhar Raju requesting u to deactivate my airtel post paid sim card, number is 9618049022, plz deactivate this number as soon as early
Thank u...
chandi priya
 
May 25, 2015

deactivation of 2 sims

Sir/Mam,

Deactivate my airtel post paid simcard.
I Chandi Priya requesting you to deactivate my airtel post paid sim card number is 9849217622, plz deactivate this number as soon as early
Thank u...
VIKRAM FALODIA
 
May 24, 2015

EXCESS BILLING BY AIRTEL

Dear,Sir/Madam
Dt.24.05.2015
I Vikram Falodia have a Postpaid Connection of Airtel with No : 8511122334, I Talked To Your Airtel Exceutive to activate a roaming pack and My Pack also. So I kindly request you to look into the matter and reduce my bill so that I can continue the relationship with you(Airtel).

Thanking You
VIKRAM FALODIA
dharmendra kumar verma 120675
 
May 23, 2015

CANCELLATION OF BADA KIDS 1M TOPUP

SIR,
MY NAME IS DHARMENDRA KUMAR VERMA AND I AM HOLDING AIRTEL DIGITAL TV ( CUSTOMER ID -- 3002591927 ) SINCE LAST 05 TO 06 YEARS. RIGHT NOW I GOT A MESSAGE ON MY REGISTERED MOBILE ( MOBILE NO 9714934250 )THAT BADA KIDS 1M TOPUP HAS BEEN ACTIVATED ON MY AIRTEL DIGITAL TV ID 3002591927 AND I HAVE BEEN CHARGED RS. 65.0. WHEREAS I HAVE NOT APPLIED FOR THIS CHANNEL.

SO YOU ARE REQUESTED TO CANCEL ABOVE MENTIONED CHANNEL FROM MY CUSTOMER ID -- 3002591927 IMMEDIATELY.

THANKING YOU
DHARMENDRA KUMAR VERMA
AIR FORCE STATION BHUJ
(GUJARAT)
MOBILE NO -- 9714934250
HOSPITALS
 
May 21, 2015

BILLS NOT RECEVING

Sir/Madem,

I am Prasanna Kumar Accountant in M/s.Life Shine Medical Services Pvt.Ltd. We are having 2 A/c's in airtel 1.16567434 & 2.16567535 we are not receiving bills since 1...........Years i had given several times complaint but no response from your side please look into the matter & do the needfully or other wise if u want to cancell the a'c's we are paying the bills by calling to 121 and asking how much amount and paying on 22nd for every month.

Thanks
Prasanna Kumar
M.pushpitha
 
May 20, 2015

change of mailid

Dear sir/madam.
Please send the bills to myneniramesh123@gmail.com.
My mobile no. Is 9704440044.
aqeel shaikh
 
May 20, 2015

REGARDING MOB NET CHARGES

You have used approx 1108MB of 945MB built-in mobile internet data on your airtel mobile 9773172073 till 13:42 hrs, 16-Apr-2015. Post 945MB, charges as per bill plan apply.Respected sir.
As per our discusion so many time to ur exacutive .
Regarding excess charges of data use MB.
I will send u proof of sms recived from u same time.
I send one sms on 121 data use i recieved sms u data used approx 446

Approx.446MB of 945MB built-in data used on your airtel no 9773172073 till 13:42 hrs, 16-Apr-2015. Post 945MB, charges as per bill plan apply.




Friction of time i recived sms from u used approx 1108 MB proof of sms.
maheshcmakwana
 
May 19, 2015

non receipt of sms of cash payment of ts.981 for nno.07600025249 paid at morning

Helli sir
I m senior ciyizen tofay morning I psid cash ts.891 they tolf me sms come but till today now I m not receive any sms n my bill is pending n service is closed.
They r not giiven any cash teceipt.gov.said if u pay thenget reveipt but every time the nevef ga e receipt. E ery time servr closed n tell thay oay iut side cash machi e is thete so why the people r sitting with computer.
E ery ti me nefote I gave written complain at sindhu bhavan s.g.toad thaltej ahmedabad gujarat.
Pldo nerd full n oblidge mr.
Pl.try for givimg cash re eipt
Thanking u sir
Jasofaben
Mahesh c makwanA
I have 13 airtel connection
Pl.do need ful n start my setvice
ANANTYA
 
May 19, 2015

CHANGE OF ADDRESS

Dear sir/madam
This is ASHWINI KUMAR my mob no 8527699713
Please update my new mailing address

NEW MAILING ADDRESS

ASHWINI KUMAR
SMQ N-41
CAMERO COMPLEX
SUBROTO PARK
NEW DELHI-110010

OLD ADDRESS

EDP WING
AIR FORCE CENTRAL ACCOUNTS OFFICE
SUBROTO PARK
NEW DELHI-110010
Deepika ERC
 
May 19, 2015

Increase my internet Data plan

I wish to inform you that i want increase my internet Data plan form 80 GB with 8 mbps to 100 GB with . So, I need a Data plan information with monthly rental.
My fixed line No. is 0120-4331493.

Thank you
kiruthika.p
 
May 18, 2015

lost sim_ block my sim

Sir/Mam,
I have lost my mobile. kindly block both my airtel postpaid numbers.
SIM 1: 9535145757
SIM 2: 9952922294

my alternate number is: 7598102157
dkp17913
 
May 18, 2015

balance deduction

Reference is made to 8133087133, Airtel ,balance was 127 /- on 17 may but on 18 may it was zero,on enquiry with customer care I was informed that balance was reduced due to net usage, however net pack is still available 15 mb,it was not used but balance was deducted from main Accts n no warning given before deduction.

Please refund balance n make strong system to stop repeatance.

Durgesh pandey
8133087133
jkshah1955
 
May 18, 2015

CHANGE OF ADDRESS

Dear sir/madam
This is jitendra kantilal shah my mob no 9725435490 another mob no 9898015056.
Please update new mailing address.

NEW MAILING ADDRESS

JITENDRA KANTILAL SHAH
NISHAD INVESTMENT & FINANCE CO. LTD.
44,GHB COMPLEX,
OPP. ICICI & AXIS BANK,
ANKUR ROAD
NARANPURA
AHMEDABAD-380013


OLD ADDRESS

2 SHREE RAM APPT.
OPP. UNIVERCITY HOTEL,
NARANPURA
AHMEDABAD-380009

Kindly update my new address as soon as possible
yojana3015
 
May 17, 2015

Deactivation of Post paid connection

Deactivate my airtel post paid simcard.
i Shankar Pawar requesting u to deactivate my airtel post paid sim card number is 9892359666
plz deactivate this number as soon as early
Thank u...
abhishek singh chauhan
 
May 17, 2015

Disconnect

Kindly disconnect my fixed line..
fixed line no. 07554204560 immediately...
Thank you.
Prashant Chikkalaki
 
May 17, 2015

block airtel no

I lost my mobile so please block my number
and how i send my no
i dont want to display here
Siddharth marwah
 
May 17, 2015

Broadband not working

My airtel broadband has been activated on 15th may.but it not working since last night.kindly check out the problem and solve it as soon as possible.
My account no. Is 7020184646
My fixedline no. Is 01143715192
Siddharth marwah
Concatc no:- 9899705668
Siddharthmarwah006@gmail.com
deepak tahiliani
 
May 16, 2015

not received 100 mb

I have made recharge through my airtel app first time and applied a code of app100mb.but not received the 100 mb till the time
Subhash M Karande
 
May 16, 2015

Standing instruction for Auto Debit

On 14/05/2015 given request for record the new credit card number under referance no. 61901422 along with xerox copy of new credit card of Axis Bank.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    294797 - Very old Gulmohar tree in front of the house
    Greetings There is a very old Gulmohar tree in front of...
    snapdeal - showing shipped for last 3 days
    What does it means.....'shipped'
    11848 - Prepaid recharge issues
    Dear Madam, Pls find the customer care e-mail remarks...
    matrimony sites - cheating profiles
    Hi this is to inform you that Matrimony sites are very...
    Individual - wrong balance deduction
    Dear myself Dr Anutosh Chakraborty using Aircel no....
    LAVA MOBILE - lava irisx5 3g not working
    when i enable 3g the singl has gone and he said emergency...
    SSC - Lost Registration ID
    Sir, I have lost my Registration Id after completing...
    INDIAN RAILWAY PARCEL - Parcel not received at destination
    I have booked a parcel of 43kg containing books from...
    flipkart - Redir mobile phone
    Lenovo a7000 is refer becuse it peac is big
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username