Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

121---in.airtel.com

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about 121---in.airtel.com

Gurpreet.soni
 
Sep 29, 2016

My sim deatils

Pls snd me my airtel no 7814857309 all 2months detail in my gmail. Gurpreetsoni700@gmil.com snd
bhamanis
 
Sep 27, 2016

broadband internet not working

Sir for the last 15 days my internet is not working my land line no 02040047347 name sohil bhamani from pune kalyaninagar. i was out station as my wife was in the house but she did not have any knowledge how n where to lodge a complaint. as soon as i came back i lodged a complain at 121 n got a reply it will b resolved by 7 pm today itself but v sad to say no one has still visited my place, i just got a sms that due to damaged underground cable my internet will not work for few days or more, the reason given is that the corporation is not giving permission to dig the surface where the cable is damaged. i live in a society which has got about 180 flats and best part all of their airtel internet is working, my daughter who stays in flat opposite my flat her airtel internet is working perfectly same bld same floor.what a funny excuse in this time of latest technology, it really makes me laughs. if this is the state of affairs with airtel than i better look for some other service provider who can give a better service.
i would like yr feed back on the above subject. and i am sure u will not charge me for the as many days my net was not working.
. hoping for yr early reply.
thank you
Sohil Bhamani
Georgy
 
Sep 22, 2016

complaint regarding customer support

Ive been using the airtel services for the past 2 mnths since i have port from idea, its a biggest mistake ive done in my life. My account get blocked eventhough i paid my bill on time. During that time i am unable to contact customer care since all my outgoing calls are barred. The customer center at thodupuzha idukki dist kerala is a worse nightmare.They didnt settle my account time bound leading to call barring. I am highly disappointed with the current service by airtel and am planing to port the same...

Thnking u

Georgy
9567223528
Georgy
 
Sep 22, 2016

complaint regarding customer support

I hve been using the airtel services for the past 2 mnths since i have port from idea, its a biggest mistake ive done in my life. My account get blocked eventhough i paid my bill on time. During that time i am unable to contact customer care since all my outgoing calls are barred. The customer center at thodupuzha idukki dist kerala is a worse nightmare. They didnt settle my account time bound leading to call barring. I am highly disappointed with the current service by airtel and am planing to port the same....

Thanking u..
Basavantray patil
 
Sep 22, 2016

this month bill copy to my email id

9686667707 this number bill soft copy send to my email id
basava5935@gmail.com
VasudhaShirol
 
Sep 21, 2016

non-receipt of MNP benefit

Not getting the promised benefit of porting. Call rate too high 1.75 p/sec.

Ph No: 8050101705
radhekrishan
 
Sep 21, 2016

Distibuter dawra samay pr balance its

R/Sir,Maddam.
Neemuch me Avinash Kirana ke nam se airtel ka lapoo alot hai neemuch distributer dawara samay par balance avilabale nahi karaya jata hai distributar se complane karana par jawabn diya jata hai ki Ashis jo ki inka hocker hai usase bat kare .Ashis ko bar-bar call karane pa mobile receive nahi kiya jata hai sir se aasa hai ki is bywastha ko durust kiya jaye. if is byawastha ko thik nahi kiya jata hai to majbooran mujhe lapoo wapas karana padega aap chahe to mera business turn over bhi chek ka sakte hai Ashis ko kitana mobile lagaya jata hai ise bhi chek kar sakte hai ?

Thanking You Your Fatithfully

Avinash Kirana
NEEMUCH
achuti
 
Sep 20, 2016

give my 2 gb

What this i recharged my net from my airtel app from spcl offr that is 248 rupees we get 2gb u only credited me 1gb give my other 1gb or give back my rupees or port my sim any other network
Neel Kant Joshi
 
Sep 19, 2016

Data Recharge not available

Last night at 8:32PM I had recharged my 2G balance of Rs.198 for 28 days via Paytm. But at last night I had got the message that my phone has been recharged but the account balance is not showing that recharged data. Kindly put that balance in my phone with the help of the information given above.
G. Devaraju
 
Sep 17, 2016

prepaid recharge Rs. 200 Mobile number 9573014815 by Net banking but not adjusted please see this matter.

prepaid recharge Rs. 200 Mobile number 9573014815 by Net banking but not adjusted please see this matter. If recharged any other number please that amount add my number..
G. Devaraju
 
Sep 17, 2016

prepaid recharge Rs. 200 Mobile number 573014815 by Net banking but not adjusted please see this matter

prepaid recharge Rs. 200 Mobile number 573014815 by Net banking but not adjusted please see this matter. If recharged any other number please that amount add my number
ajay amit
 
Sep 16, 2016

airtel broadband

i amit rathee of broadband connnection 43549194 .... i have already complaint abt ths maater ... my landline number always rings at night at 10-50 pm which creates many problems ... frstly it is at night it disturbs a lot ... i have complained about this earlier also in customer care bt it has not been solved so please solve it as soon as possible nd the extra charges shoul be neglected nd a new bill should be generated ... do it as soon as possible nd if nt thn u can cut the connenctio
knarasimha
 
Sep 14, 2016

Call Jumping Problem

My name is K Narasimha iam using airtel network last 5 months my number 9705505541
But today call jumping problems 5 times
d.s.sathish kumar
 
Sep 14, 2016

not getting network in mobiles

Sir/madam ,in our ethanemili village,villupuram dist,our location tower voice calling breaking for all customers,2g,3g not working properly.we complained 1month before to your executors but not responding,just taking complaints and no use of complaints.so please upgrade our location to 3g tower
Mba@150150
 
Sep 14, 2016

my land line not working

My land line no is not working 079 48001935. I have requested your wire man who is presently working in our society refused to solve the problem.
rankamultimedia
 
Sep 14, 2016

to change email id

newly we have taken air tel landline and WiFi connections our email id as mentioned wrong plz change the email id to this ID surajranka@yahoo.com.

land line no : 41221694
mobile no : 9845154123
DSLZ id : 08088002364_kk
sudha fabrics
 
Sep 14, 2016

LAND LINE AND BROAD BAND NOT WORKING

MY LAND LINE NO IS 08041425920 NOT WORKING
ashok8758
 
Sep 13, 2016

To get a bill copy.

Sir,
My name is Ashok Kumar. My Airtel mobile no. was 7677701223. I have port my number to Reliance. I have paid my outstanding amount of Rs. 488/-. I have not got my bill of Rs. 488/-. So I request you to kindly send a bill copy to my Email address. My E mail address is ashok_kumar8758@yahoo.in .
Balaram Ghosh
 
Sep 12, 2016

Unauthorized BILL amount

Dear Sir/mam,

My name Is Balaram Ghosh i have a Complaint regarding Airtel Service no---7278863110.
it is the kolkata post paid no and i had a plan about RS 999 but the call rate so high against other Company, that's why i decide to migrate my no from post paid to prepaid & then port this no to another.

In this regard when today i went a airtel Customer Service near tollygunge at Merlin they told to payment RS 2400 when i already paid RS 1405 on 08.09.2016 but it didn't update in their system they inform & it take 3-4 days for update.

Now pls do the needful otherwise i will take other step.
Ashu negi
 
Sep 11, 2016

My Cellphone is't available 3G logo

You are my complaint is that the first 3G in my phone but now the logo of the company do not come because of me again in the same previous State should not stop the airtel SIM!
darshn 9090
 
Sep 10, 2016

full taktime and porting details

Dear sir. I have porting more times bcz my calrate is heavy and send sms iscutting money soo i have ported in your customer within 24 hours doesnot response one time customer is calling i have not recieve the call one more time i have ported in many times in thesedate day they have no response and one more thing i have suggest plz ban ur daily update chats bcz one day i have seen that and speciel taktime service is added these spl taktime in my no is not valid plz why sir i have losesss sir plz have kindley requested plz coperate
My no is 9972579090
us prasad
 
Sep 9, 2016

Unauthorised debit of my balance

You have been debitting every after15days rs75/from my phone by renewing a service ICANDyTV without my consent even after sending sms for stopping the chargeable services to 155223 thrice time.But nothing is heard from you.This is my last reminder to stop all type of chargeable service from my mobile no9431157993 and also reverse the amount which you debitted unauthorized within two days otherwise you will face me in the Consumer Court.This is second instance for me in the same no. Uma shanker Prasad Deoghar mobile no.9431157993
wasim akram 3500
 
Sep 5, 2016

Call center person was doing negligence answer

Good Morning Sir,

I am Wasim Akram.Telangana State,Karimnagar district.

I am using 9866343712 airtel number since 2006.

Recently one year back i am converted to POST PAID connection.

I am the old customer for air-tel.

I am getting problem Internet Connection .Yesterday i am talking to CRO-PREM (Bangalore) He was given the good response.

But today morning also my problem not solved.

Today morning 6.40hrs...I am talking with customer care employee.SHE is given the over full answer.doing very negligence answer.I am already told to that if u not give proper response i am complainant to High authority.That time she is told thank u for calling airtel and after that call was disconnected.

This is airtel employee answer, if u have voice recording saving option u can check that recording also.


This type service your providing . Worst service your providing...negligence answers saying customer care empoyees.

what is this service

present also my network problem not solved.

my number 9866343712
sristi gain
 
Sep 4, 2016

Airtel network problem

we are facing too much network problem in our area...we are facing net problem like 2G speed 5kbps and 3G speed like 10 to 15kbps..pls improve airtel network in andaman and nicobar island...
mansuri mohammed atik
 
Sep 1, 2016

NET SPEED VERY SLOW WE ARE NOT STATISFIED.

We use airtel products but recently we are face net problems and 2G data speed is very slow we are not satisfied your net work.plz improve net speed.9662283687

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    mp officer sdm and dm - right to equality
    Respected sir, my name is Amit Pal living in indore.sir...
    Aircel - Silk vas service has been activated without my knowledge
    Dear Aircel, Mobile no - 8553313135 Check the...
    snapdeal - Not delivering my order and courier website don't...
    Courier doesn't call before comming and also from 3...
    1DB_LBJEANS-L/JOVIAL MART - Exchange
    Am purchase of the jeens exchange other pants 34size I want
    Semi automatic washing machine - Pathetic Customer Service
    Dear Concern , This is to bring in your kind notice...
    DTDC - Z03697302 courier is not delivered
    No status is available on internet .Customer care is not...
    Bank lokpal of india - Fraudulent withdrawl of Rs. 35000.00 from ATM
    Priya Vrat Arya House No:49, Sector -5, Vikas Nagar...
    Green trends - Bridal makeup
    I took up a bridalmakeup package at greentrends...
    Post Office - Post office india
    I given my postman exam but Unfortunately all exams were...
    National scholarship portal - UNABLE TO RENEW SCHOLARSHIP
    I AM UNABLE TO RENEW MY SCHOLARSHIP DUE TO INVALID...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username