Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

121---in.airtel.com

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about 121---in.airtel.com

gunaviji96
 
Aug 24, 2016

airtel hotspot-regarding

disconnect my airtel hotspot no 9880510237

S GUNASEKHAR
gunaviji96
 
Aug 24, 2016

airtel hotspot-regarding

my airtel hotspot no 9880510237 is fit for my usage.Its data
get consumed very fast.please disconnect it immediately with out further delay

s guna sekhar
Rimpi.1998
 
Aug 23, 2016

Excessive deduction from call recharge

My Name is amrita . I have a complaint regarding airtel service.... No 9903165627
This is Kolkata prepaid no .Since few days as I am seeing there is a huge rate cut from call recharge...in 5- 7mins its cutting a round 8-10 rs per call . This is a huge rate cut ..which is unexpected .. It should be solved as fast as possible and rate cut charge should also be low . airtel to airtel ..local calls are as usual is lesser as we know....well I want to inform u clearly if its not clarified den ders no other option other than going to nodal office... Or else I think I have to deactivate the Sim . kindly solve the problem .
Eagerly waiting for response from you'll ..
Regards..
Amrita
aslam shah
 
Aug 22, 2016

incoming and out going voice problem

Dir sir one month prob le in coming and out going voice problem in airtel castomar cair complemt 121 minimam 20 but not problem solutin in airtel costomar cair help thanks your
Arani Dasgupta
 
Aug 17, 2016

data recharge

on 17.08.2016 i recharged of rs 156 which i later saw is not a value of recharging..but i got a message of successful recharge but my data balance was still zero...so on 18.08.2016 i recharged again...on the first recharge (17.08.2016) i want the balance to be refunded from the server it was done..so kindly see to the matter..
meesala
 
Aug 17, 2016

not receiving messages

my no 8008077221 . i was a postpaid customer . now i went to usa for one year on project work. i was not using this number but your are sending bills. i have cleared all the bills till date. no dues from my side.
but i want my number activated for me only.you people stopped my services . iam not receiving any messages from my airtel. please keep my number activated.
dattatreya.1005
 
Aug 17, 2016

unable to browse 9880559330

Sir / Madam,

I purchased AIRTEL SIM and DONGLE name DATTATREYA G HEGDE as on 03.08.16, it is activated but unable to browse till date, several times I called customer care 18001030405, they told me to contact vender, they are not receiving phone calls not proffer response.

vendor name 1.Mr. Madhukumar (09741315452) 2.Ravi (09741898498) 3. Raghu (08040927766)

These jointly sold me SIM and DONGLE now not giving any response.


Please activate my SIM for BROWSE , error is showing 619A, my email ID, is dattatreya.ghe29@yahoo.co.in, I am using windows XP in my system.

Regards
dattatreya
8892614887
K.Devender Reddy
 
Aug 16, 2016

K.Devender Reddy

I had complained regarding non activation of a new add on post paid connection on my primary mob no 9849028111
the details of the person who has collected my documents .
the inordinate delay in addressing my concern I am forced to with draw my request for an add on connection.
The documents which I have submitted to the agent with mob no 9573059410 may be kindly returned for fear of their misuse.
kitt1934
 
Aug 16, 2016

Ghost calls from my cell and debitting unauthorised charges

My cell is automatically making calls and debitting charges without anyone touching my cell. This is nothing but thuggery on the part of the company. Please check your automatic systems and restore my money.
Ranjeet19877
 
Aug 16, 2016

Wrong Plan Activated

This side Ranjeet from Delhi. I am using your Airtel sim (( Postpaid )). I have taken new sim which was activated today only. I request for the plan of Rs 199 which includes 600 Minutes ( local + STD ) but i have got only 500 Minutes. Kindly go through this and help me in solving the problem. Will be greatfull. Kindly go through this as soon as possible. Will be waiting for your quick response.
My Details are as follows :-

Name - Ranjeet Kumar
Mob no - 9899949901
santosh kumar Bejavada
 
Aug 16, 2016

airtel connection - change

Dear sir/mam,
My landline phone number: 040 4006 1960
Name on land line: shravanthi r

OLD OFFICE ADDRESS:
SPACE MAX CONSULTANTS Pvt.,Ltd.,
Arien Apartments-602, 6-3-873/1, panjagutta,Hyderabad-82,T.S.

NEW OFFICE ADDRESS:
SPACE MAX CONSULTANTS Pvt.,Ltd.,
3rd FLOOR, SHIV KUNJ,PLOT NO-47,HUDA HEIGHTS, NEAR MLA’S COLONY,ROAD NO:12,BANJARA HILLS, HYDERABAD-500034
NEAR LAND MARKS: 1) V6 NEWS,
2) HORIZON DRIVE INN,
3) Express Car Wash Club Banjara Hills,


1)I want to change this landline from panjagutta (OLD ADRESS) to banjara hills road no-12 (NEW ADDRESS).
2) I want change name like: (SPACE MAX CONSULTANTS Pvt.,Ltd.,)
3) PLEASE coordinate on the matters here on (SANTOSH KUMAR.B) no:9966011483
71subhash
 
Aug 13, 2016

Data recharge benifit

I recharge Rs_375 see offer 1 GB WITH 60 DAYS VALIDITY on 01.08.2016 .but not given me.I complaint & contact with costumer care reply badly & rufly

Data recharge benifit Data recharge benifit Data recharge benifit

M S PRABHUDESAI
 
Aug 11, 2016

change e mail id

I am M S Prabhudesai
I have a 4G data card number 9004691797
Please note that my correct email id is atulp403@gmail.com
Regards
M S Prabhudesai
shahhasmkh23
 
Aug 11, 2016

about net pacaket

i m mr .hasmukh shah,,9867931398,yesterday refill my 2G data for 2 GB for 28 days.
,,bt result is shown correctly pls help,,
my e mail id is shahhasmkh23@gmail.com
VinodK79
 
Aug 10, 2016

Change my email ID

the e-mail id, that is registered in my account, on which you are sending the monthly bill of broadband, is incorrect, so please change my e-mail id.

My correct e-mail id is :- vinoddh79@gmail.com
Sujit Jose
 
Aug 8, 2016

Landline phone not working

Plz let me know what happened to me complaint of 5th August on the above subject.

SUJIT JOSE
Sujit Jose
 
Aug 5, 2016

Landline phone not working

My land line phone No.(0755) 4002253 is not working since last 2 days. Though it is a broadband connection, the net is functioning but the l/l phone is not. Please look into the matter and make it functioning.

Sujit Jose
Sujit Jose
 
Aug 5, 2016

Land line phone not working.

My land line phone No.(0755) 4002253 is not working since last 2 days. Though it is a broadband connection, the net ok but the phone is totally dead . Requested to look into the problem and rectify it as soon as possible.

Thanks

Sujit Jose
Bujji priya
 
Jul 30, 2016

Customer care was not saying correct information

9701625659 Mobile no nundi Port kosam msg cheste 20-07-2016 10-28AMki 914049696699no nundi call chesi meeru maku valuable customer meeku for2sec 1.2paisa offer istunnamu ee offer 24 hrs lo activate avutundi annaru intha varaku offer raledhu
kosfon
 
Jul 30, 2016

wrong comitment

Hello i am nand lal i have port my no 9873048084 vodafone to airtel before one month i got call from airtel(dsa) for mnp they commit
me wrong plan details she told me 199 plan with 600min local only its ok for me but now got it 395 bill when i confirm about it my plan
399 i cant afford it so please do needful asap i cant use these type of plan i called to custumer care 30/7/16 but they didt sure me to
help me plese help
akshay5592
 
Jul 28, 2016

bad service

I AM AKSHAY LIVING IN AGRA. I HAVE GOT A LANDLINE AND BROADBAND CONNECTION. MY CONNECTION IS NOT WORKING SINCE 19 JULY AND TODAY ITS 28 JULY ,NO ONE TAK TO ME WHETHER MY PRB IS SORT OUT OR NOT. YOUR CUSTOMER EXECUTIVE ALWAYS LYING TO ME ,SIR WAIT FOR 24HRS , OUR TEAM WILL CONTACT YOU BUT NO ONE TALK TO ME.I WOULD LIKE TO SAY ,AIRTEL IS A BAD COMPANY , I WILL ADVICE EVERYONE NOT TO TAKE AIRTEL CONNECTION. I SPOKE TO THE REPRESENTATIVE BY PHONE WHO SPOKE VERY RUDELY AND ALSO THE CUSTOMER CARE STAFF WAS NOT CO-OPERATIVE AT ALL. I WOULD LIKE A CHANGE OF PHONE NUMBER IMMEDIATELY OR THE REPRESENTATIVE CAN COME AND TAKE THEIR DEVICE AND GET THE CONNECTION DISCONNECTED. FIRST IMPROVE YOUR SERVICE THEN GIVE THE NEW CONNECTION TO THE CUSTOMERS.
MR AKSHAY YADAV
CONTACT NUMBER 9897033929
ashwak
 
Jul 28, 2016

balance

80 15 502072 this my number i will recharge my mobile today net balance 193 and main balance 30 message will be came succuseful but i will check my balance can not be show balance plz clear this problem
fifa16coins4u
 
Jul 27, 2016

well done

well done!
saritham
 
Jul 27, 2016

REGARDING PHONE NUMBER

I AM SARITHA LIVING IN CHENNAI. WE HAVE GOT A LANDLINE AND BROADBAND CONNECTION ON 25TH OF JULY. THE REPRESENTATIVE DIDNOT CONSULT US WHETHER WE LIKED THE NUMBER OR NOT. THEY JUST THEY THE CONNECTION WHICH WE ARE NOT HAPPY WITH THE PHONE NUMBER WHICH 49509078. WE SPOKE TO THE REPRESENTATIVE BY PHONE WHO SPOKE VERY RUDELY AND ALSO THE CUSTOMER CARE STAFF WAS NOT CO-OPERATIVE AT ALL. I WOULD LIKE A CHANGE OF PHONE NUMBER IMMEDIATELY OR THE REPRESENTATIVE CAN COME AND TAKE THEIR DEVICE AND GET THE CONNECTION DISCONNECTED. THANK YOU
M.SARITHA
CONTACT NUMBER 9962515299
LAL CHANDRA YADAV
 
Jul 25, 2016

NETWORK PROBLEM

DEAR SIR,

MAI AIRTEL KA CUSTOMER HU MERA NUMBER - 7380513578 HAMARA SIM CARD UP EAST ALLLAHABAD KA HAI MAI IS SAMAY MAHARASTRA GOA CIRCLE ME COMPANY ME JOB KARTA HU JISKA ADDRESS VILL- DONVAT PEN KHOPOLI ROAD TALUKA - KHALAPUR DIST - RAIGAD STATE - MAHARASTRA YHA PER AIRTEL KA NETWORK BAHUT BAD HAI MATLAB BOLE TOH 12 HOUR ME KAM SE KAM 5 HOUR NETWORK NAHI RHATA HAI 25/07/2016 KO SAM KO 04:10 PM SE NETWORK GYA HAI ABHI 26/07/2016 KO 09:44 AM TAK NATEWORK NAHI AAYA HAI ABHI KAB TAK NAHI AAYEGA PTA NAHI KRIPYA AIRTEL KE SABHI STAFF SE ANURODH HAI KI NETWORK REPAIR KARWAYE SAHI SE NETWORK DE

NOTE - KRIPYA YHA KA NETWORK REAIR KARWAYENETWORK CHALLANGE KARNE SE APHLE NETWORK REPAIR KARWAYE

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Le 1s ( Eco) - Mobile battery not charging
    I have purchased Le Eco 1s on line two months ago. From...
    Orange colour bag - I forgot my bag in Deccan express
    Sir I forgot my orange colour bag in Deccan pune mumbai...
    Mobikwik - Not refunding money
    I booked a ticket using mobikwik the bus operator refused...
    BSNL - BSNL BAD SERVICE...
    My BSNL land line is not working from last 1 Month....
    UP BOARD Allahabad - CORRECTION MY FATHER NAME
    Dear sir, Good day, I have passed...
    Tata Sky - NO Signal problem
    My tatasky DTH registered number is 8800140315. since last...
    Snapdeal and XpressBees - Snapdeal
    Dear Ashu2880, Thanks for sharing your concern with us....
    Digi Cable, Agra - Very Very Very Very Pooooor Servise
    My Self Jahir Husain (Meenu), Me Aajam pada, Shahganj,...
    jatin - Clean my area
    To, Commisioner West Delhi Sir/ Madam I would...
    Vashikaran and Astrology Fraud and Cheats - World Famous Astrologer Pandit Madan Lal
    Pandit Madan Lal ji is the famous astrologer in India. He...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username