Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Aadhaar Card

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Aadhaar Card

sanoj kumar ep
 
Dec 2, 2016

Adhar is under manual check

Dear Sir/Madam
My enrolment is under manuel check, Adhar generation may be delayed
Enrollment no.2003/43145/03999 ,18/10/2016 10:05:50
Kindly do the needful

Sanoj Kumar
sano5524@gmail.com
8136995069
harshariddhi
 
Dec 1, 2016

Aadhaar delayed

My aadhar card status is showing as "This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed. Please check again after a few days."

Enrollment No. 0129/80017/02486
Date/Time: 26/10/2016 16:28:23

Please do the needful I want it urgent because I have to submit it in Passport office .
As I want it urgently.

Many many thanks
Aruna
priyaadhar
 
Nov 30, 2016

This enrollment is under process. Please check again after a few days.

i applied before 1 month but still its status is This enrollment is under process. Please check again after a few days.

my enrollment id and date and time are given as follow
2189-76079-01734 29/10/2016 19.23.45
obaid yaseen
 
Nov 8, 2016

enrollment showing under manual check

Dear Sir/Mam,
I want to bring it in your notice that i had recently enrolled at enrollment center but after few days when i check the enrollment status it is showing "YOUR ENROLLMENT IS UNDER MANUAL CHECKING AND AADHÀAR GENERATION MAY BE DELAYED" .I just want to know what does that mean and how much time it will take to make my aadhaar.My enrollment no is 1335/51422/00836
Date/Time 03/11/2016 18:09:30
Name: obaid yaseen
Contact no. 9086665759
Priya Joshi
 
Nov 6, 2016

This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed. Please check again after a few days.

Dear Aadhar Team,
This is Priya Bohra applied for Aadhar Card Third time because received Data process error status 2 times before.

My latest Enrollment details are mentioned below, please help me get Aadhar number as soon as possible as i need it for my VISA application.

In case you have any concerns, please reach me on my contact details given during enrollment.

Enrollment No: 2091/22253/00578
Date: 27/10/2016 17:39:56

I provided my passport, 10th marksheet & marriage certificate for processing.

Currently status shows "This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed. Please check again after a few days.", I request you to help me speed up processing and let me know if you have any issues and help me to get my Aadhar number in few days before 14th Nov, 2016.

Regards,
Priya Bohra
rajesh kumar mahto
 
Nov 4, 2016

aadhar not generat

this enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed
This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed

enrollment number 1067/59690/02448 date- 19/09/2016 time-14:50:42
rajesh kumar mahto
 
Nov 4, 2016

aadhar not generat

sir
I have This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delay

My Aadhaar status is still showing as This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed Please check again after a few days." my enrolment no is 1067/59690/01001 date-30/07/2016 time-11:34:47

Plese kindly hurry i have an Urgent for pensioner
Tushar Metkar
 
Oct 28, 2016

This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed

Hello Sir ,

I need to apply for the passport ASAP, Kindly help me on this.
It is showing the below message.

This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed.

Reuest no: 1484/77101/01642 Date:18/10/2016 10:49:30
anisindia27
 
Oct 27, 2016

This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed. Please check again after a few days.

Enrollment No.2017/80421/05599 Date: 20/09/2016 11:59:28

Name: Md ziaur Rahaman Mobile No. 9163614902

When check the status of aadhar application, it shows the following message:-
"This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed. Please check again after a few days."

Kindly do needful urgently.

Thanks

Md Ziaur Rahaman
email: anisindia27@gmail.com
mobile: 9163614902
Ram maran 40
 
Oct 21, 2016

Adhaar not generated

Enroll id is 2090/11641/00976
Time 08/08/2016 14:53:08
Adhaar status is this enrollment is under manual check please try again after few days.
What can I do..
mridu.bajaj@gmail.com
 
Oct 21, 2016

Aadhar Card No not generated even after a month of enrolment

My Aadhar card status is "This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed. Please check again after a few days" since last one month. Please check and do the needful. I want to understand if there ais any issue please reach out to me.
thefasi
 
Oct 17, 2016

my aadhar status for manual check

Hi i have update my Name in aadahar. I need upadated one aadhar urgently for passport application and also recently married. My Update reqest no is 2034/35170/01695 Date 05/10/2016 13:54:29
Rajeshwari Thirumurugan
 
Oct 14, 2016

enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed

Me and my father, mother went to enrollment center on the same day, For me and my mother got the aadhar card within 10days itself. But for my father it is showing this error "This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed. Please check again after a few days. " for more than a month. Aadhar is very much important to the head of the family, But for him only it is not generated.

Please do the needful ASAP.

If he gets his aadhar only, we can submit it to Gas office and Ration shop, Whereas now Gas office also hold the subsidy scheme for those who are not submitted the aadhar. So Please do something.
Enrollment no:2043/30392/16094
Name :Thirumurugan E
Date and Time : 24/08/2016 10:57:43

Regards,
Rajeshwari T
Tarun kant Srivastava
 
Oct 6, 2016

Aadhar Card not issued after 8 months

My aadhar card status is showing as "This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed. Please check again after a few days."

Enrollment No. 1116/35333/05426
Date/Time: 06/02/2016 09:45:51

Please do the needful I want it urgently


Thanks,
S Srivastava
9662530806
sekar31
 
Oct 4, 2016

Aadhar not yet issued

My aadhar card status is showing as "This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed. Please check again after a few days."

Enrollment No. 2043/30528/01968
Date/Time: 04/07/2016 11:40:02

Please do the needful I want it urgent because I have to submit it in ration office .
As I want it urgently.

Many many thanks
SRIMANISH
S/0 S CHANDRASEKARAN
Krishna R Shanmu
 
Oct 2, 2016

Aadhaar card under manual check

2189/79023/00814, 29/09/2016, 16:56:34
this enrollment is under manul check and aadhaar generation may be delayed
please again after a few day .May I Request you to kindly let me know when my Aadhaar card will be generated I need it urgently, so please check out the problem try to clear it as soon as posible.
M Sarkar
 
Sep 29, 2016

Aadhaar Under manual chek and All Other Problem Related Aadhaar will Resolved Gauranteed

Aadhaar Related problem will Resolevd just 36 - 48 Hour / Any problem Related Aadhaar

Aadhaar Related problem will Resolevd just 24 Hour Gauranteed
Send your deail with contact Number…Problem will Resolved just 48 Hour
Aadhaar Related problem will Resolevd just 24 Hour Gauranteed

Dear all I want to inform you, if you have any problem in your Aadhaar Card as like that

Aadhaar card missing
Aadhaar enrollment missing
Name and pin code does not Match
Rejected duplicate issue
Aadhaar under manual chek sinc long time
Mobe / Email Reg
DOB correction
Name correction
Address correction Etc.

I will provide the Solution of any type of problem Related Aadhaar card in just.....24 Hour.....100% Gaurantedd

Send your detail and contact this Email - sarkarmanoj32@gmail.com & kannakunvar@gmail.com
STCHAVAN
 
Sep 29, 2016

Adhar update under manual check

Sir/Madam, i have updated an address on my aadhar on 19th sept... it's showing ur adhar is under manual check and adhar generation may b delayed
I need adhaar urgently for passport..my passport appointment is on 4th Oct..
Kindly update it as soon as possible and do the needful...
My enrollment ID : 2017/78125/35008
Date time: 17/09/2016 19:27:21
Raja Kare
 
Sep 27, 2016

This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed.

Hello

My enrollment number:2052/31775/00798 10/09/2016 11:41:43 and this enrollment status is under manual check and i need to apply the passport so please solve this problem urgently
Bharathwcs12c
 
Sep 22, 2016

This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed.

Hi Sir ,

I need to apply the passport ASAP, Please help me on this. The below msg is showing.

This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed.

Reuest no: 2052/30743/01839 Date:02/09/2016 10:35:29

Mobile no:8970700079
devesh114
 
Sep 20, 2016

aadhaar relatide

sir i update my aadhaar card at enrolment center but next day it show the status that enrollment id under manual check but i need my aadhaar card urgently because my addmission is pending due to my aadhaar card so please generate my aadhaar card as soon as possible.my details are given below
2189/13421/02469 13/09/2016 17:55:18 thank you
Harry singh Sachdeva
 
Sep 19, 2016

Goes for manual Check

HELLO

actually I Update My New Address and biometric
In my Adhaar And It's Showing it go For manual Check I don't HOW many Times it will Take but I Have Urgently need My Adhaar

PLEASE solve This Problem Its is Hardiest request to you

ID- 2044/44188/00852 27/08/2016 13:39:24

Contact No. 8750771752
Email Singhharry95954@gmail.com
MukeshPatil
 
Sep 19, 2016

AADHAR CARD CHANGES STATUS

Hi Team,

I have submitted Aadhar card update request for change in name and address for new passport application on 09/09/2016. Hence it is urgent and i have passport appointment on 26th Sept 2016.
Enrolment ID*: 2085120162024
Date and time: 09/09/2016 12:45:44

Please process request on priority.
Mahendra Kapadiya
 
Sep 17, 2016

for update

sir/madam

My enrollment no.1460/71176/09878 date 07/09/2016 time 18/51/54 . my aadhaar card is under manual check and i need it urgently can you please look into the matter plzz.....



Mahendra Kapadiya
armaanseth
 
Sep 8, 2016

adhar card

hi

my enrolment id is 1460/62051/00409 dated 24-08-2016 12-34-44

is under manual check i need it urgent for my job purpose

armaan seth
+919501054999

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Bank of Baroda - obi go
    HAPPY TO HELP YOU . Costmercare & Support ...
    Airtel Money - Brock
    HAPPY TO HELP YOU . Costmercare & Support ...
    Reliance Jio - REDEEMED code bar
    Team Jio I have get jio code bar generated but after...
    Voonik - halal HD
    HAPPY TO HELP YOU . Costmercare & Support ...
    the hindu tamil daily - SUBSCRIPTION Received but NO PAPER Supply-Reg
    Subscribed for "The Hindu" Tamil daily during...
    monika - Server problemes during paper -1 paper -2 of ssc cgl tier...
    Respected sir, My name is Monika and my ssc cgl 2016...
    Tikona broadband - Compelled to pay extra bill by Legal Notice.
    Sir, I took tikona broadband connection in Dec 2015. My...
    paytm - +_8
    HAPPY TO HELP YOU . Costmercare & Support ...
    care---paytm.com - _£
    HAPPY TO HELP YOU . Costmercare & Support ...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username