Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Aadhaar Card

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Aadhaar Card

satish sharma009
 
Aug 24, 2015

aadhar card not recieve

Aadhar data not available even after 3 months
Dear Sir,

Enrolment No: 1335/97041/06975 Date: 26/05/2015 18:49:52

I have enrolled my aadhar on 26/05/2015. Almost 3 months passed. But when I cheched the Aadhar status it is showing the following message "This enrollment is under manual checks and aadhar generation maybe delayed. Please check again after a few days

I am seeing few of my friends got their aadhar Id within 7 days. What should i do now? Please respond.

Thanks,
renu
lakshmi lavanya
 
Jul 13, 2015

Adhar Card Not Recived

My EID: 1071/91012/03946

Date/Time: 08/03/2015 14:56:47



When check the status of aadhar application, it shows the following message:-
"This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed. Please check again after a few days."

Kindly do needful urgently.

Thanks

Movva lakshmi lavanya
email: mlavanya4388@gmail.com
mobile: 9494652356
anushyam
 
Jul 8, 2015

adhar not recieved

This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed. Please check again after a few days.

E. no.-1119/60280/51288 date- 23/06/2015 13:53:20 pramila
E.no.-1211/71852/17061 date-26/06/2015 15:52:34 arati devi
E.no.-12117185217034 date-26/06/2015 182841 shalu devi

When check the status of aadhar application, it shows the following message:-
"This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed. Please check again after a few days."

Kindly do needful urgently.

Thanks

Shyam nishad
email: shy01995@gmail.com
mobile: 8808881317
ajay.tushir04
 
Jul 1, 2015

Aadhar card under manual check

Hi,

My aadhar card status is showing as "This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed. Please check again after a few days."

It has really been a while now.

Enrollment No. 1428/90904/00180
Date/Time: 19/06/2015 18:44:54

Can you please let me know if it has been stuck somewhere and any further course of action is required from my side because I need it urgently...I request you to please check out the problem try to clear it as soon as posible.


Many thanks
Ajay Kumar
Aviral Sri
 
Jun 4, 2015

Aadhar card under manual check

Sir,

My aadhar card status is showing as "This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed. Please check again after a few days."
It has really been a while now.

Enrollment No. 2017/93062/62906
Date/Time: 16/03/2015 13:02:57

Can you please let me know if it has been stuck somewhere and any further course of action is required from my side because I need it urgently. And all my family member who register for aadhar card with me received their aadhar card...so please check out the problem try to clear it as soon as posible.


Many thanks
Shailendra Kumar Srivastava
vivek.bhagbole
 
May 13, 2015

Aadhar card under manual check

Sir,

My aadhar card status is showing as "This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed. Please check again after a few days."
It has really been a while now.

Enrollment No. 2017/91501/75751
Date/Time: 30/04/2015 10:05:22

Can you please let me know if it has been stuck somewhere and any further course of action is required from my side?


Many thanks
Vivek Bhagbole
PPSNH
 
May 4, 2015

Aadhaar generation delayed due to manual checks Hi,

My aadhaar enrollment number is 1008/37030/00078 10/02/2015 17:12:38


I have checked the aadhaar portal it is suggesting this enrollment number is under manual check. Aadhaar generation may be delayed.

Kindly check and confirm what is the issue.
nikitapant
 
May 3, 2015

Aadhaar generation delayed due to manual checks

Hi,

My aadhaar enrollment number is 1008/52050/61820 24/04/2015 16:50:44

I have checked the aadhaar portal it is suggesting this enrollment number is under manual check. Aadhaar generation may be delayed.

Kindly check and confirm what is the issue.
Abhijit Paranjape
 
Apr 13, 2015

Aadhaar Card under Manual Check

My EID: 2085/21020/62587
Date & Time: 11/02/2015 09:27:22

It has been over 2 months now and the status shown is: This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed. Please check again after a few days

May I request you to kindly let me know when my Aadhaar Card will be generated?

Thanks,
Abhijit Paranjape
sshankar75
 
Apr 1, 2015

This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed. Please check again after a few days.

This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed. Please check again after a few days.

1418/21501/11307 dated 12/02/2015 15:06:17 Siddharth Shankar (Self)

1418/21501/11304 dated 12/02/2015 14:34:48 Soni Shankar (Wife)

1418/21501/11306 dated 12/02/2015 14:57:53 Aditya Shankar (Son)

1418/21501/11305 dated 12/02/2015 14:44:28 Aditi Shankar (Daughter)

When check the status of aadhar application, it shows the following message:-
"This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed. Please check again after a few days."

Kindly do needful urgently.

Thanks

Siddharth Shankar
email: sshankar75@gmail.com
mobile: 9871 54 2828
Rakesh kumar Raigar
 
Mar 26, 2015

EID provided by you is still not available with us. Please check back after few days

I have applied for Aadhar Card on 13-10-2013 and I have checked the aadhar enrollment status in online. Its showing me like "EID provided by you is still not available with us. Please check back after few days".

My enrollment no is : 2036/81407/00014 Date: 13/10/2013 17:05:09


Kindly let me know the status of the same.

Thanks and regards
Rakesh kumar Raigar
chandrumohan
 
Mar 15, 2015

Aadhar Card not received

This enrollment is under manual checks and aadhar generation maybe delayed. Please check again after a few days
Hi,
I've applied aadhar card in 2013 which I did not receive.
Enrolemnt Number: 1110/20025/20273
Date and Time: 23/08/2013 16:06:01


The status is still Showing "This enrollment is under manual checks and aadhar generation maybe delayed. Please check again after a few days".

I've send many mails to "help@uidai.gov.in" for which there is no reply. I am not sure whether the UIDAI is checking or responding to the mails.

But I am still waiting for reply.. Let's see when the UIDAI will reply.

With Regards,
Mohanasundaram
email: chandru.rakes@outlook.com
Jitendra Singh Thakur
 
Mar 13, 2015

Adhar Card Not Recived

Your Aadhaar number is under generation. Please check back after few daysHi,
I've applied aadhar card in 2013 which I did not receive.

Later again applied in Dec 2014
Enrolemnt Number: 2017/94006/26797
Date and Time:24/12/2014 15:39:30

The status is still Showing "Your Aadhaar number is under generation. Please check back after few days".

I've send many mails to "help@uidai.gov.in" for which there is no reply. I am not sure whether the UIDAI is checking or responding to the mails.

But I am still waiting for reply.. Let's see when the UIDAI will reply.
PPSNH
 
Mar 5, 2015

Your enrolment is under process. Please check back after a few days

Your enrolment is under process. Please check back after a few days

Enrolment No/ 1088/37030/00078 10/02/2015 17:12:38

jyoti gupta
w/o deepak gupta

kuaa bali gali makkhanpur
205145
dhvardhini
 
Feb 24, 2015

Enrollment number missing

I am Chevuri Harsha Vardhini from vijayawada Andhrapradesh .I have enrolled on feb 18th 2012.I have lost my enrollment slip but i have only half of enrollment number of mine feeded in my phone i.e 1027/00902/00460 .Do I have any chances of tracing my aadhar..plz let me know
mohit_tyagi10
 
Feb 23, 2015

Aadhar cart not recive

My Aadhar is under manual check and thus the same has been delayed.
My Enrollment number is -
1-
1067/03304/37859 27/12/2014 12:36:56
Name - Mohit Kumar Tyagi

2-
1067/03304/37860 27/12/2014 12:40:56
Name - Anjali Tyagi

Phone number - 8010704793

Please provide me status of my both Aadhar card.


Thanks,
Mohit Kumar Tyagi
Ranjan Suri
 
Feb 22, 2015

Non Receipt of Aadhar

My Aadhar is under manual check and thus the same has been delayed.
My Enrollment number is 1088/12178/01039 31/01/2015 10:38:21
Name is Ranjan Kumar Suri
Phone number should read 9720255373

Will be obliged if the Aadhar is made .

Regards,
Ranjan Kumar Suri
rksuri@hotmail.com
manish madheshiya
 
Feb 10, 2015

Aadhaar not recieved

Myself Ramji Prasad Madheshiya.
I have enrolled for aadhar nearly one and a half year ago and i have not been provided any receipt so i did not know my enrollment no.
I tried for searching it online but could not get it.
So i enrolled again for aadhar with following details.
Ramji Prasad Maddheshiya s/o Vishwnath prasad madheshiya


Enrollment no. - 1207/38995/01901 Date - 11/12/2014 15:07:33


now entering these details i am getting this message...
This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed. Please check again after a few days.

thank you
please help.
my contact details are
mobile 9450762065
email Manishpr@hotmail.com

your help would be highly appreciated
.
Ajit Singh
 
Feb 5, 2015

My adhar is i manual check?form last 1month

My enrolment no:1067/02379/01065 Date:20/10/2014 21:07:06
In this this adhar card only one mistake of male&feamale by mistake female is written there but this adhar card is of a male.So please correct it make it male and send me it is importat.
suseelacse
 
Jan 23, 2015

EID provided by you is still not available with us. Please check back after few days

I have applied for Aadhar Card on 09-11-2013 and I have checked the aadhar enrollment status in online. Its showing me like "EID provided by you is still not available with us. Please check back after few days".

My enrollment no is : 2007/16224/56081 Date: 09/11/2013 13:39:36


Kindly let me know the status of the same.

Thanks and regards
amitprbhatt
 
Dec 15, 2014

Physical Copy of Aadhaar Card Not Received.

Hello,

I've not received the physical copy of my Aadhaar Card yet.

I applied for Aadhaar in Feb 2014 and got a message that the card has been dispatched to my address however I never received it. I have E-Aadhaar with me but it is not accepted by any bank or other institutions. They ask to show the actual physical copy of the card.

My Aadhaar no is: 8166-1327-0087

Email ID: amitprbhatt@gmail.com

Please help.

Thanks,
Amit Bhatt
EFFAT
 
Jun 17, 2014

adhar not recieved

Dear Sir,
Despite my ADHAR CARD GENERATED (NO-9155 4971 8490) despatch date shown on Net- march -2014, sadly I am bringing to your kind notice that yet I have not received my ADHAR BY MAIL.
The other problem is that initially probably I failed to mention my ph no which is mandatory for any online correction or updating, so please help me out to get my adhar card soon, for which I shall be grateful,

Tabish Hashmi
ANUBHAV VIHAR, RAJA BAZAR ,PATNA
PH- NO- 91-9771248300
Nisha06
 
Jun 2, 2014

"EID provided by you is still not available with us. Please check back after few days"

I have applied for Aadhar Card on 08-06-2013 but Have did not received till date.
Have been checking the Aadhar Enrollement Status online several times, but its showing..."EID provided by you is still not available with us. Please check back after few days".

My enrollment no is : 1190/75350/12303 Date: 08/06/2013 14:21:05


Would appreciate if my card is issued at the earliest.

Thanks and regards
kamaledge
 
Mar 13, 2014

your Eid is still not available with us

Sir,
Enrolment no.-1218/44081/14355 20/12/2013 11:47:14
its been 3 months and i still getting the status as not available .
Please help over this one

Regards,
Kamal Nath Tiwari
contact: 8050715679
Rakshithkr
 
Feb 20, 2014

your Eid is still not available with us

Sir,
Eid-1093/21177/05640 01/06/2011 13:44:40
its been 3 years and i still getting the status as not available .
it will be very grateful if you could help me with this problem.


Thank you
Rakshith KR
rakshith6611@gmail.com
9916241358

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Infouniv - Stop blaming the counsellors
    Stop blaming the counsellors & employees of...
    snapdeal - to Return dress &sari
    I am Viswanath Reddy from Hyderabad. I placed an order for...
    snapdeal - Order ID: 7924949606
    I buy Hero - HF Deluxe Eco from your site because i...
    Insane Gas - Delay in delivery after billing
    I am M.S.Ramasamy having the indane gas connection from...
    ACT BROADBAND - Don't waste customer's time
    3 weeks prior i applied to your so called fastest net in...
    LIC India PCMC Branch Mumbai - daubal payment
    Ashok Sharma <ashoksharmalic1@gmail.com> 8:30 AM...
    HP Gas - Activation link was not recieved
    Sir, My name is Rajendraprasad, Customer ID:...
    Aircel prepaid - deduction of balance
    8796898416 is my mobile no. My balance was Rs. 21 and the...
    15477 - Wrong Tickets - Response
    Dear romilpatni We are sorry to read about the issue....
    Shelter - Shelter and cleanness
    sir aap bhut try kr rhe hai ki up ke sbhi...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username