Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Aadhaar Card

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Aadhaar Card

abhifet91
 
Feb 28, 2017

Adhaar Update in Manual check

Sir/Madam
I updated my aadhar address on 21st feb 17 and it was done on 24th feb 17 for this I uploaded bank passbook for PoA. The problem is I missed the "S/O" column and it was updated without my father's name on it. Now again I updated it on 25th feb 17 and on 28th morning it was showing "Your enrollment is under process. Please check after a few days" and in the evening it was showing "this enrollment is under manual check and aadhaar generation may be delayed.Please check again after a few days." But in the previous updation there was no such status after processing it was generated. I want to know if every enrollment go through this manual check.
sbdfam
 
Feb 22, 2017

Delay of Aadhaar card generation

sir,
I had given for update my aadhaar card in 21/01/2017.After one month over the aadhaar status is showing that this enrollment is under manual check and aadhaar generation may be delayed.Please check again after a few days.
I need my aadhaar card its very urgent for me .Kindly process it quickly.
My Enrollment id is 0000/00347/29915 21/01/2017 14:32:52
Thank you
deepak chandravanshi
 
Feb 17, 2017

please generate aadhar card

sir
i have this enrollment number is number not generate i am vary about.

'my aadhar status is showing that your aadhar is not received for processing.please check after a few days.''my enrollment number is 1358/61076/01393 date- 04-02-2017 time 12:49:38.

please kindly hurry i have urgent.

thank you
ks4188177@gmail.com
 
Feb 14, 2017

aadhar not generat

sir
I have This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delay

My Aadhaar status is still showing as This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed Please check again after a few days." my enrolment no is 1335/97287/22252 date-03/02/2017 time- 14;41;58

Plese kindly hurry i have an Urgent
sachandsanch
 
Feb 8, 2017

answer

Hi,

This simply means that your submitted aadhaar application is under manual check and they are verifying some of the documents you have submitted before generation of Aadhar. My best guess is that since you have submitted PAN card, they are verifying pan card with income tax department, probably your application is under queue for manual review, and once someone manually checks your application, the aadhaar number / ID will be generated.

In case there is some issue, they will reject aaddhar and send a letter for re-enrollment suggestion to you. Since there are many thousands of UID application in queue, It may take anywhere 1 month to 3 months for your Aaddhar to get approved.
jakeer basha
 
Feb 7, 2017

Aadhaar not generated

Hello Sir ,

I need to apply for the passport ASAP, Kindly help me on this.
It is showing the below message.

This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed.

Reuest no: 1012/60405/16248 Date:21/01/2017 18:49:14

kindly do the needful ASAP.


Thank you.

SHAIK. JAKEERBASHA

E-mail: jakeer.basha456@gmail.com

Mob# 7093833632
Manohar9
 
Feb 3, 2017

Aadhaar is not generated

Sir
My Father and Mother has made change of address of Aadhaar card.But still it is not generated

Aadhaar status is showing as This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed Please check again after a few days." There enrollment no is

02066711010129 21-12-2016 12:29:25

02066711010130 21-12-2016 12:41:08

Mobile:9441290556

Please kindly take on priority.
appa253@gmail.com
 
Jan 30, 2017

This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed.

Hello ,
I have to submit adhar card details at various location such company, gas connection.

I had enrolled adhar card 2 years back & after getting status , I observe that it was rejected due data issue.
So again I enrolled on 13-01-2017 and when i am checking its status. it is showing "This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed". What does meaning status.

I really don't what is procedure to get this done on priority.

Could you please help regarding this.

Enrollment ID : 2085/24810/26518 13/01/2017 13:36:14
SAMSER78
 
Jan 29, 2017

For not prosses my adhar card after enrolled

Respected sir or madam, I enrolled for new adhar card 72 days ago but still my adhar card is not generated . For lot of needs in service,banking,LPG gas etc. I need my adhar card emergency . Therefor pls generate my adhar card. My enrolment no-1164/69493/19681 dt-19/11/2016 time-13:17:16
Harkiran Kaur
 
Jan 23, 2017

change the adress ,adhar card is delayed

Respected Sir or Madam , i have change my address after marriage and i enroled for new adhar card 22days ago, bt still my adhar card is not generated, its under manual cheak, actually i apply for student visa in Australia, and i hv to open my bank account for showing funds, and adhar card is mendatory for that, plz plz i request yu to generate my adhar card and deliver it to me , my future is depends upon it plz , enrolment no. 1055/90271/03276 Date 02/01/2017 13:29:44 contact no. 9855755944
Harkiran Kaur
 
Jan 23, 2017

adhar card is delayed

i have change my adress, my enrolment is registered 22 days ago bt till now its under manual cheak, i need it to open a bank accont, and adhar card is mendatory plz deliver it to me , i need my adhar card emergency, enrolment number is 1055/90271/03276, date is 02/01/2017 13:29:44
Harkiran Kaur
 
Jan 23, 2017

adhar card is delayed

i have change my adress, i enrole it 22days ago bt till now its under manual cheak, i need it for open a bank accont, plz deliver it to me , enrolment number is 1055/90271/03276, date is 02/01/2017 13:29:44
b_singh11
 
Jan 21, 2017

Address Change

This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed.
EID NO.1308/77724/22772 07:01:2017 12:53:45
Contact No.9888831918
haris12133@gmail.com
 
Jan 14, 2017

manual check

Dear/madam Hiiiiii.....
I have entrolled three times for aadhar card but now my aadhar status is under manual chek and aadhar generation may be delayed....... my phone 7775803769 1067/17923/00042 30:12;2016 21;27;11
soumen bera 7
 
Jan 13, 2017

aadhar correction

hii my name is soumen .i had applied for dob correction & need my adhaar card details correctly as early as possible. i had enrolled twice but now..it has went into manual checkup..but i want my adhaar card correctly as soon as possible because i need to fill the jee mains applications form 2016-17.so please update the data of my aadhar card or give oher solution so that i can easily fill the the form correctly .my aadhar no is 5334 2603 7570 .
and the urn :1092/88958/26283
date 07/12/2016 16:01:32
karthi2itnet
 
Dec 31, 2016

This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed

I have been waiting for more than year for aadhar generation delayed.

I have given two enrollment and details,


2043/99755/19790 23/12/2015 11:27:02

After an year taken another enrollment

2016/05141/00083 09/12/2016 13:34:18

but both are same errors.
"This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed"

pl do the needful ASAP
bidhan haldar
 
Dec 30, 2016

this entrolment is under manual check and aadhar generetion may be delayed

Hiiiiii.....
I have entrolled three times for aadhar card but now my aadhar status is under manual chek and aadhar generation may be delayed.......

Request no... 1178/21008/02368 04/12/2016 11:51:06...
Apratim Das
 
Dec 25, 2016

Adhaar under manual checkup

Hi sir...my name is apratim das..i need maah adhaar generate as early as possible...it has went into manual checkup..but i wamt my adhaar card vry urgent as i am filling my jee mains applications form....so plz do the needful....
My no.:7890111626
Biswajitt Bhowmick
 
Dec 23, 2016

Entry Of Another Person In My Aadhaar Card Number

I(Mr. Biswajit Bhowmick)residing at No.8,Kadamtala Road,P.O.-Ishapore-Nawabganj,Dist.-24pgs(N),Pin-743144,West Bengal,like to intimate you that while producing my "AADHAAR NO.-996629502898" at S.B.I,Ishapore, Branch CODE-1797,for 'KYC' update purpose it shows some discrepancy.
The discrepancy is that my name is totally different and the name of that person is Barna Chandra Bhangor(a Retired Person)whose Aadhaar no.,Mobile no., and Address being the same with mine.
The matter is forwarded to you for your kind intervention and necessary action taken against this issue as early as possible so as to solve this problem.

Thanking You,
Your's faithfully,
Biswajit Bhowmick
NO.8,KADAMTALA ROAD,
P.O.-ISHAPORE-NAWABGANJ 24PGS(N);PIN- 743144.
hussainbadashaha mangalore
 
Dec 15, 2016

please urgent generated my adhar card name cerrection

aadhar
please urgent generated my adhar card name cerrection
HELLO sir

actually I Update My school record is seema hussainbadashah mangalore
In my Adhaar And It's Showing it go For manual Check I don't HOW many Times it will Take but I Have Urgently need My Adhaar because i am filling to jee main 2017 online application and neet 2017 online application

PLEASE my adhar card genrate urgent

name :seema hussainbadashah mangalore
my enrollement no:0129/66009/02916 date&time:02/12/2016 10:32:11
phone no: 9886604019
Email:mangaloregdg@gmail.com
hussainbadashaha mangalore
 
Dec 15, 2016

my adhar card correction generated urgent

sir i am seema hussainbadashah mangalore my enrolled number is 0129/66009/02916 date 02/12/2016 time 10:32:11 so iam filling jee mains 2017 online application and neet 2017 on line application please generated my adhar card its very urgent needed my phone number 9886604019
donala
 
Dec 12, 2016

aadhar

Goes for manual Check
HELLO

actually I Update My New Address and biometric
In my Adhaar And It's Showing it go For manual Check I don't HOW many Times it will Take but I Have Urgently need My Adhaar

PLEASE solve This Problem Its is Hardiest request to you

name :donala swamy vivek reddy
s/o : anji reddy
my enrollement no:1012/60004/03403 date&time:02/12/2016 20:54:53
phone no: 9848296261
Email:vreddy489@gmail.com
sanoj kumar ep
 
Dec 2, 2016

Adhar is under manual check

Dear Sir/Madam
My enrolment is under manuel check, Adhar generation may be delayed
Enrollment no.2003/43145/03999 ,18/10/2016 10:05:50
Kindly do the needful

Sanoj Kumar
sano5524@gmail.com
8136995069
harshariddhi
 
Dec 1, 2016

Aadhaar delayed

My aadhar card status is showing as "This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed. Please check again after a few days."

Enrollment No. 0129/80017/02486
Date/Time: 26/10/2016 16:28:23

Please do the needful I want it urgent because I have to submit it in Passport office .
As I want it urgently.

Many many thanks
Aruna
priyaadhar
 
Nov 30, 2016

This enrollment is under process. Please check again after a few days.

i applied before 1 month but still its status is This enrollment is under process. Please check again after a few days.

my enrollment id and date and time are given as follow
2189-76079-01734 29/10/2016 19.23.45

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    freecharge.in - Freecharge Customer Care Service. 955 69 83 416
    Customer . any complain Solved. 24 hour 955 69 83...
    Pro Nature Organic Foods Pvt Ltd - Consignment not delivered
    The samples sent to Pune, bearing LR No. B41247454 was not...
    sbi life insurance - RE: Refund insurance policy Double Payment
    Dear mohana, We acknowledge your query and have...
    Homeshop18 - HomeShop18 Customer Care Service. 955 69 83 416
    Customer . any complain Solved. 24 hour 955 69 83...
    POS 470000000218923 - Fraud Transaction
    Dear Sir, There has been a fraud purchase from My...
    paytm -
    CUSTOMER CARE - 74 82 03 42 63 CUSTOMER CARE - 74 82 03...
    ekart logistics - Acknowledgment slip not provided..
    The Delivery boy who came to pickup the product with id...
    snapdeal - Snapdeal Customer Care Service. 955 69 83 416
    Customer . any complain Solved. 24 hour 955 69 83...
    RMVM - cruel behaviour of a physic teacher
    I saw a video on YouTube and this is terrible . How can...
    Shopclues - Shopclues Customer Care Service 955 69 83 416
    Customer . any complain Solved. 24 hour 955 69 83...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username