Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Aadhaar Card

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Aadhaar Card

T.K.Raghuraman
 
Feb 9, 2016

Delay in Aadhar generation

My aadhar card status is showing as "This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed. Please check again after a few days."

My Enrollment No: 2043/88359/02169 Date: 02/01/2016 12:05:44

What is the meaning of this message? Is it a regular information or any issue related?

Thanks in advance.
mohini ft
 
Feb 5, 2016

I have checked the aadhaar portal it is suggesting this enrollment number is under manual check. Aadhaar generation may be delayed.

my enlorment id - 0206/56410/0269
date - 20/12/2015
time 12:00:32
I have checked the aadhaar portal it is suggesting this enrollment number is under manual check. Aadhaar generation may be delayed.

Kindly check and confirm what is the issue.

thanks and regard
ua786
 
Jan 28, 2016

This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed

This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed
what is the meaning of this line.
chindam paramesh
 
Jan 21, 2016

Aadhar generation delayed due to manual checks

Aadhar generation delayed due to manual checks
Hi,

My aadhaar enrollment number is 2052/10846/28160 Date and Time 22/12/2015 17:29:09

I have checked the aadhaar portal it is suggesting this enrollment number is under manual check. Aadhaar generation may be delayed.

Kindly check and confirm what is the issue. With Regards,
Neelam Ambika,
mail: parameshch007@gmail.com
cell no;8790113353
rekha mdel
 
Jan 12, 2016

eid not avelebal

dear sir
Enrolment No is not avelabal ... please my aadar card issu
vishmat54
 
Dec 29, 2015

Aadhar generation delayed due to manual checks

Hi,

My aadhaar enrollment number is 1487/10240/11815 07/12/2015 13:35:44

I have checked the aadhaar portal it is suggesting this enrollment number is under manual check. Aadhaar generation may be delayed.

Kindly check and confirm what is the issue.
M Anbhazhakan
 
Dec 27, 2015

Aadhar - Under Manual Check

My application is under manual check for the past 4 months. Kindly expedite in generating my aadhar card,

My enrollment number is 2017/30671/34393 06/08/2018 09:53:04.

My email ID is anbu_nv@yahoo.co.in

Best regards,
M Anbhazhakan
utkarshagarwal.02
 
Dec 18, 2015

delay in preperation of aadhaar card

This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed. Please check again after a few days.
This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed. Please check again after a few days.

Enrollment No. 1190/09002/70269 Date: 04/09/2015 16:55:03

Name: utkarsh agarwal(student) Mobile No. 8923348655

When check the status of aadhar application, it shows the following message:-
"This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed. Please check again after a few days."

Kindly do needful urgently.

Thanks

Utkarsh Agarwal
email: utkarshagarwal.02@gmail.com
mobile: 8923348655
nayana n d
 
Dec 10, 2015

aadhar card not received

i applied for aadhar card since 2013 and i had a acknowledgement that is enrollment id but i could able to check the status of aadhar card.i want to check the status is status is not available can i apply for new adhaar card.
venkatfromaadhaar
 
Dec 7, 2015

This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed

Dear Sir,

Please help me in getting my child and spouse Aadhaar Card

Enrollment Nos
2043/66315/01946 14/10/2015 12:13:24
2043/663150/1947 14/10/2015 12:19:57

It is been more than 54 days after I applied for Aadhaar card.

The status says "This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed". I am always available in my home in the address I have given in the application. Please help me in getting my Adhar card.

Thanks
Venkat
Vijilafranklin
 
Dec 3, 2015

This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed

Dear Sir,

Please help me in getting my Adhar Card

Enrollment No. 2017/30722/41044
Date/Time: 05/08/2015 10:52:23

It is been more than 4 months after I applied for Adhar card.

The status says "This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed". I am always available in my home in the address I have given in the application. Please help me in getting my Adhar card.

Thanks
arpit_joshi1
 
Nov 12, 2015

This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed. Please check again after a few days.

This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed. Please check again after a few days.

Enrollment No. 1190/09002/70269 Date: 04/09/2015 16:55:03

Name: Joshi Bhartiben (Mother) Mobile No. 8690537924

When check the status of aadhar application, it shows the following message:-
"This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed. Please check again after a few days."

Kindly do needful urgently.

Thanks

Arpit Joshi
email: arpit_joshi1@yahoo.co.in
mobile: 9574082990
Akash Rajput
 
Nov 3, 2015

Aadhar is in manual check since Aug, 2015

My Aadhar is under manual check and thus the same has been delayed.
My Enrollment number is 1460/13751/12693 11/08/2015 16:27:44
Name is Akash Deep Rajput
Phone number should read 9999033473

Will be obliged if the Aadhar is made .


Email id: akash.rajput15@gmail.com
Regards
Akash Rajput
rajendraprasad0511@yahoo.in
 
Oct 6, 2015

aadhar card status not here

Sir my aadhar card enroll is more than 4 yrs and my status not avaliable in official site .
My eid is 1207/00950/00076 27-05-2011 11:32:31
Plesae help me aa soon as possible.

My cobtect no 9024913257
My email id is rajendraprasad0511@yahoo.in
Pradyumna Kumar
 
Sep 25, 2015

my Aadhaar card not came

i had applied for aadhaar card before 3-4 months ago, that not made so make quick sir i need it when i had check online they are written This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed. Please check again after a few days, always like this before 3 months there are written same thing
ID - 2020/23058/10640,
DATE- 14/06/2015 16:11:37
Triloki Nath bhat
 
Aug 31, 2015

delay in generation of aadhar card

Aadhaar shows for long time that my aadhar enrollment is under manual check,it will be delayed.

enrollment no.1355/13558/01606

date 10/04/2015 time 11;07:15

please help me to generate it.

contact No.tnbhat0126@gmail.com
mob No ;-9596628150
satish sharma009
 
Aug 24, 2015

aadhar card not recieve

Aadhar data not available even after 3 months
Dear Sir,

Enrolment No: 1335/97041/06975 Date: 26/05/2015 18:49:52

I have enrolled my aadhar on 26/05/2015. Almost 3 months passed. But when I cheched the Aadhar status it is showing the following message "This enrollment is under manual checks and aadhar generation maybe delayed. Please check again after a few days

I am seeing few of my friends got their aadhar Id within 7 days. What should i do now? Please respond.

Thanks,
renu
lakshmi lavanya
 
Jul 13, 2015

Adhar Card Not Recived

My EID: 1071/91012/03946

Date/Time: 08/03/2015 14:56:47



When check the status of aadhar application, it shows the following message:-
"This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed. Please check again after a few days."

Kindly do needful urgently.

Thanks

Movva lakshmi lavanya
email: mlavanya4388@gmail.com
mobile: 9494652356
anushyam
 
Jul 8, 2015

adhar not recieved

This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed. Please check again after a few days.

E. no.-1119/60280/51288 date- 23/06/2015 13:53:20 pramila
E.no.-1211/71852/17061 date-26/06/2015 15:52:34 arati devi
E.no.-12117185217034 date-26/06/2015 182841 shalu devi

When check the status of aadhar application, it shows the following message:-
"This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed. Please check again after a few days."

Kindly do needful urgently.

Thanks

Shyam nishad
email: shy01995@gmail.com
mobile: 8808881317
ajay.tushir04
 
Jul 1, 2015

Aadhar card under manual check

Hi,

My aadhar card status is showing as "This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed. Please check again after a few days."

It has really been a while now.

Enrollment No. 1428/90904/00180
Date/Time: 19/06/2015 18:44:54

Can you please let me know if it has been stuck somewhere and any further course of action is required from my side because I need it urgently...I request you to please check out the problem try to clear it as soon as posible.


Many thanks
Ajay Kumar
Aviral Sri
 
Jun 4, 2015

Aadhar card under manual check

Sir,

My aadhar card status is showing as "This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed. Please check again after a few days."
It has really been a while now.

Enrollment No. 2017/93062/62906
Date/Time: 16/03/2015 13:02:57

Can you please let me know if it has been stuck somewhere and any further course of action is required from my side because I need it urgently. And all my family member who register for aadhar card with me received their aadhar card...so please check out the problem try to clear it as soon as posible.


Many thanks
Shailendra Kumar Srivastava
vivek.bhagbole
 
May 13, 2015

Aadhar card under manual check

Sir,

My aadhar card status is showing as "This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed. Please check again after a few days."
It has really been a while now.

Enrollment No. 2017/91501/75751
Date/Time: 30/04/2015 10:05:22

Can you please let me know if it has been stuck somewhere and any further course of action is required from my side?


Many thanks
Vivek Bhagbole
PPSNH
 
May 4, 2015

Aadhaar generation delayed due to manual checks Hi,

My aadhaar enrollment number is 1008/37030/00078 10/02/2015 17:12:38


I have checked the aadhaar portal it is suggesting this enrollment number is under manual check. Aadhaar generation may be delayed.

Kindly check and confirm what is the issue.
nikitapant
 
May 3, 2015

Aadhaar generation delayed due to manual checks

Hi,

My aadhaar enrollment number is 1008/52050/61820 24/04/2015 16:50:44

I have checked the aadhaar portal it is suggesting this enrollment number is under manual check. Aadhaar generation may be delayed.

Kindly check and confirm what is the issue.
Abhijit Paranjape
 
Apr 13, 2015

Aadhaar Card under Manual Check

My EID: 2085/21020/62587
Date & Time: 11/02/2015 09:27:22

It has been over 2 months now and the status shown is: This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed. Please check again after a few days

May I request you to kindly let me know when my Aadhaar Card will be generated?

Thanks,
Abhijit Paranjape

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SNAPDEAL - JV EXPRESS COURIER - Snapdeal
    Dear Jeetdharmendra , Hope you are doing good. Sorry...
    Voonik/suit - Return my money back
    Hi I m anshil tripathi recievd a product that is not...
    SYNDICATE BANK - I DIDN'T RECEIVE Transaction pin
    To The Branch Manager, SYNDICATE BANK, R.PET,...
    RENAULTS - Not got my car after a long booking of six montha
    Very bad experince with renaults its shamefull of renault...
    Prestige Induction PIC 5.0 - Snapdeal
    Dear kiki tleipuii Hope you are doing good. Sorry...
    ABHINAYA RAJA GOVATHOTI - RECHARGE NOT DONE
    SIR I HAVE RECHARGED MY MOBILE NUMBER 9494946630 WITH...
    reliance gsm prepaid - RE: balance deduction for no reason
    Dear Samiullah, Our customer service team has informed...
    PF office Bommasandra, bangalore - pf withdrawal
    Hi team my previous company vendor has sent mail to you...
    snapdeal cant claim my product - Snapdeal
    Dear kiki tleipuii , Hope you are doing good. Sorry...
    Samsung Laptop Battery in ebay.in - Ebay
    Dear y_senthil Thanks for voicing your concern. Please...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username