Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Aadhaar Card

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Aadhaar Card

dhvardhini
 
Feb 24, 2015

Enrollment number missing

I am Chevuri Harsha Vardhini from vijayawada Andhrapradesh .I have enrolled on feb 18th 2012.I have lost my enrollment slip but i have only half of enrollment number of mine feeded in my phone i.e 1027/00902/00460 .Do I have any chances of tracing my aadhar..plz let me know
mohit_tyagi10
 
Feb 23, 2015

Aadhar cart not recive

My Aadhar is under manual check and thus the same has been delayed.
My Enrollment number is -
1-
1067/03304/37859 27/12/2014 12:36:56
Name - Mohit Kumar Tyagi

2-
1067/03304/37860 27/12/2014 12:40:56
Name - Anjali Tyagi

Phone number - 8010704793

Please provide me status of my both Aadhar card.


Thanks,
Mohit Kumar Tyagi
Ranjan Suri
 
Feb 22, 2015

Non Receipt of Aadhar

My Aadhar is under manual check and thus the same has been delayed.
My Enrollment number is 1088/12178/01039 31/01/2015 10:38:21
Name is Ranjan Kumar Suri
Phone number should read 9720255373

Will be obliged if the Aadhar is made .

Regards,
Ranjan Kumar Suri
rksuri@hotmail.com
manish madheshiya
 
Feb 10, 2015

Aadhaar not recieved

Myself Ramji Prasad Madheshiya.
I have enrolled for aadhar nearly one and a half year ago and i have not been provided any receipt so i did not know my enrollment no.
I tried for searching it online but could not get it.
So i enrolled again for aadhar with following details.
Ramji Prasad Maddheshiya s/o Vishwnath prasad madheshiya


Enrollment no. - 1207/38995/01901 Date - 11/12/2014 15:07:33


now entering these details i am getting this message...
This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed. Please check again after a few days.

thank you
please help.
my contact details are
mobile 9450762065
email Manishpr@hotmail.com

your help would be highly appreciated
.
Ajit Singh
 
Feb 5, 2015

My adhar is i manual check?form last 1month

My enrolment no:1067/02379/01065 Date:20/10/2014 21:07:06
In this this adhar card only one mistake of male&feamale by mistake female is written there but this adhar card is of a male.So please correct it make it male and send me it is importat.
suseelacse
 
Jan 23, 2015

EID provided by you is still not available with us. Please check back after few days

I have applied for Aadhar Card on 09-11-2013 and I have checked the aadhar enrollment status in online. Its showing me like "EID provided by you is still not available with us. Please check back after few days".

My enrollment no is : 2007/16224/56081 Date: 09/11/2013 13:39:36


Kindly let me know the status of the same.

Thanks and regards
amitprbhatt
 
Dec 15, 2014

Physical Copy of Aadhaar Card Not Received.

Hello,

I've not received the physical copy of my Aadhaar Card yet.

I applied for Aadhaar in Feb 2014 and got a message that the card has been dispatched to my address however I never received it. I have E-Aadhaar with me but it is not accepted by any bank or other institutions. They ask to show the actual physical copy of the card.

My Aadhaar no is: 8166-1327-0087

Email ID: amitprbhatt@gmail.com

Please help.

Thanks,
Amit Bhatt
EFFAT
 
Jun 17, 2014

adhar not recieved

Dear Sir,
Despite my ADHAR CARD GENERATED (NO-9155 4971 8490) despatch date shown on Net- march -2014, sadly I am bringing to your kind notice that yet I have not received my ADHAR BY MAIL.
The other problem is that initially probably I failed to mention my ph no which is mandatory for any online correction or updating, so please help me out to get my adhar card soon, for which I shall be grateful,

Tabish Hashmi
ANUBHAV VIHAR, RAJA BAZAR ,PATNA
PH- NO- 91-9771248300
Nisha06
 
Jun 2, 2014

"EID provided by you is still not available with us. Please check back after few days"

I have applied for Aadhar Card on 08-06-2013 but Have did not received till date.
Have been checking the Aadhar Enrollement Status online several times, but its showing..."EID provided by you is still not available with us. Please check back after few days".

My enrollment no is : 1190/75350/12303 Date: 08/06/2013 14:21:05


Would appreciate if my card is issued at the earliest.

Thanks and regards
kamaledge
 
Mar 13, 2014

your Eid is still not available with us

Sir,
Enrolment no.-1218/44081/14355 20/12/2013 11:47:14
its been 3 months and i still getting the status as not available .
Please help over this one

Regards,
Kamal Nath Tiwari
contact: 8050715679
Rakshithkr
 
Feb 20, 2014

your Eid is still not available with us

Sir,
Eid-1093/21177/05640 01/06/2011 13:44:40
its been 3 years and i still getting the status as not available .
it will be very grateful if you could help me with this problem.


Thank you
Rakshith KR
rakshith6611@gmail.com
9916241358
jak_muthu
 
Feb 17, 2014

Aadhar data not available even after 6 months

Dear Sir,

Enrolment No: 1183/62011/09909 Date: 06/09/2013 10:35:58

I have enrolled my aadhar on 06/09/2013. Almost 6 months passed. But when I cheched the Aadhar status it is showing the following message "EID provided by you is still not available with us. Please check back after few days"

I am seeing few of my friends got their aadhar Id within a month. What should i do now? Please respond.

Thanks,
Muthu
ramnathsanga
 
Feb 8, 2014

Enrollment

I have received a SMS on 24-01-2014 from DM-ADHAAR that Dear Sanga Ramnath, the enrolment with EID -1118600370247620130325163409 has been rejected due duplicate enrollment.
To the best of my knowledge I have submit that i have earlier enrolled UID No. 1190/13400/70580 dated 21/08/2011 time 11:51:54 in my name and 1190/13400/70586 dated 21/08/2011 time 12:16:25 in the name of Sanga Hemalatha (Wife) not received both the Adhar cards till date. Thus again enrolled (with EID -1118600370247620130325163409 in my name and 1118/60037/02477 dated 25/03/2013 time 16:38:12 in name of Sanga Hemalatha) with all the right documents.

Therefore, I request to you kindly look into this matter with utmost priority. if the latset enrollement is a duplicate why i have not received the first enrollment card till date.

Waiting for your positive response.

Thanking you,

Sanga Ramnath

+919959629263
jaffarKhan
 
Jan 28, 2014

Your enrolment is under process. Please check back after a few days.

I have enrolled 3 time yet but It still say Your enrolment is under process. Please check back after a few days.

My two Enrolled Id is as
(2) 2017/60358/01108 Date 28/02/2013 15:42:06
(3) 1177/00870/08923 Date 29/12/2013 10:55:47
brijesh shetty
 
Jan 15, 2014

EID provided by you is still not available with us

Dear Madam/Sir

I have enrolled for aadhar card on 14 September 2013 ,but when i check the status its shows"EID PROVIDED BY YOU IS STILL NOT AVAILABLE WITH US" .My enrollment number is 1377/40305/45944 14/09/2013 11:10:39 .please help me!!

Regards,
Brijesh shetty
mobile :+919902586338
tprsaravanan
 
Dec 4, 2013

About aadhar card status

Dear Sir/Madam,

My enrollment no is : 1377/40416/01716 at time : 19/06/2013 16:05:41.
I tried to check status on website portal.uidai.gov.in but it shows that "EID provided by you still not available with us".
Please let me know what I should do now?

Saravana Kumar S
Mobile: +91 - 9980283898
e-mail id : tprsaravanans@gmail.com
munish1981
 
Nov 27, 2013

Aadhar card is not received

EID provided by you is still not available with us. Please check back after few days
Sir, my erolment no.1104/75226/05714 date 30/01/2013 time 12:51:48

but till now i aadhar card is not received to me and when i m checking on uidai website "EID provided by you is still not available with us. Please check back after few days " this msg is displayed....help me

Please suggest for the further action so that i can get it done asap.

Waiting for the quick response !

Thanks &Regards
Sham S/o Sant Ram
H.no. 322, Ward No. 12, Moga, Punjab-142001
My mobile no. is :- 95926-58193
nishanthbster
 
Oct 16, 2013

Aadhar process needs to be streamlined

Most of the people are facing problem to get the Aadhar card even after enrolling twice . I think It is still not a streamlined process .
Putting pressure on common man by saying that they will not receive cooking gas at subsidized rates is not the right decision.
Instead please streamline the process by setting up One stop point where we can enroll and collect aadhar card on the same day.
gollu rajesh
 
Oct 3, 2013

EID provided by you.is still not available with us. please check back after few days

sir
my enrollement no : 1145 / 10116 / 07223 06/11/2011 10:44:51
this EID is failed
again enrolled
my new enrollement no : 1027 / 28217 / 27471 26/08/2013 11:14:22
registrar : govt of andhra pradesh enrolment agency : tech smart india pvt ltd
sir
uid is used for scholarship renewal
please help me
my email id : rajeshgollu0@gmail.com
phone no : 9573762620
saurabhmedha
 
Sep 28, 2013

EID provided by you is still not available with us. Please check back after few days

Sir, my erolment no. 1218/16066/47620 date 15/06/2011

but till now i aadhar card is not received to me and when i m checking on uidai website "EID provided by you is still not available with us. Please check back after few days " this msg is displayed....help me
srivarahini
 
Sep 18, 2013

Aadhar card still not generated even after 90 days

My aadhar card acknowledgement number - 1208/71055/03106 date 15/06/2013 time: 14:37:24.

till today i see in website that the status is showing as aadhar card under generation, kindly check after few days. Though already 90 days are over.

Also i have given complaint by calling aadhar toll free number - 18003001947. my case number is CAS1132537H8Z4N4 GIVEN on 4th September 2013.

what is happening. why it is still under generation even after 90 days.
kishordarwha
 
Sep 10, 2013

failed registration

most of the registration of the year 2001 are failed due to the gross negligence of enrolling agency... but enrollment agencies got payment of those registration also...
when we check the aadhaar status it shows... "EID provided by you is still not available with us. Please check back after few days" ..... whats this ?
vijibaby
 
Aug 13, 2013

Not received aadhar

Hi sir,

My name is s. vijaya and my Aadhar card enrolment number is “2007/14587/06400” , Date and time is “23/02/2013 10:17:31”.

when I check the status in online the message is as follow

”EID provided by you is still not available with us. Please check back after few days”

Please Can some one help me to let me know what exactly is the issue by that I will take respective step to get the card.

If there any issue Kindly mail or SMS it
Email: svijis_19@yahoo.co.in
Mobile:8220810181
yogeshts
 
Aug 8, 2013

Your Aadhaar number is under generation. Please check back after few days

Hi,
I've applied aadhar card in 2011 which I did not receive.
Enrolemnt Number: 1111/15511/00657
Date and Time: 09/01/2011 16:51:25

Later again applied in February 2013
Enrolemnt Number: 1118/70009/09449
Date and Time: 23/02/2013 17:42:03

The status is still Showing "Your Aadhaar number is under generation. Please check back after few days".

I've send many mails to "help@uidai.gov.in" for which there is no reply. I am not sure whether the UIDAI is checking or responding to the mails.

But I am still waiting for reply.. Let's see when the UIDAI will reply.

With Regards,
Yogesh
email: yogeshtsn@yahoo.co.in
praveenpadmaja
 
Jul 11, 2013

m.padmaja

AADHAR CARD NOT RECEIVED
We have applied for Aadhar Card on 08-10-2012 but we did not received Aadhar Cards till date.
I checked the Aadhar Enrollement Status several times, but its showing..."EID provided by you is still not available with us. Please check back after few days".
Enrolment No. and Date time : 1094/91529/01122 :08/10/2012
mail id :praveenpadmaja9@gmail.com
ple issue my adharcard as early as possible

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SHIPPING MASTER, GOVT. SHIPPING OFFICE - CDC RENEWAL STICKER
    CDC RENEWL STICKER RESPECTED SIR/MADAM I HAD APPLIED FOR...
    2 Deo Set - Order confirmed but cancelled and money not transferred
    Dear Sir/Madam, This is in reference to my order...
    Aircel - 3g network activation
    if i send message to start 3g iam getting message saying...
    mts - deducting balance
    i found MTS (mobile no. 9136336619) to be the biggest...
    MCD Street Dog Catcher - Complaint to MCD regarding Stray Dogs in Village Mundka
    Respected Sir, I want to bring in your notice that we...
    Harbour Line of Mumbai - Kharghar Railway Station Water Wastage
    Hello, There is continuous water wastage at Urinal in...
    HDFC Bank - courier not delevered
    consignmentno. 59918808 courier booked to sriganganagar on...
    aircel mobile - Aircel
    Hi Samar, Waiver of Rs 30 against Kisstip processed...
    R.B.S.E - duplicate certificate
    I have lost my original 12th certificate copy so Please...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username