Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

aadhar card

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about aadhar card

rachhu
 
Mar 29, 2015

charging for aadhar enrolment

Dear sir / madam,

Here in varthur, Whitefield, bangalore -560087.
Here for one aadhar enrolment taking charges,100, 200, 500. Please see here some body help to us.

Mohan
9036665299
sumit_kumar550@yahoo.com
 
Mar 26, 2015

Aadhaar Card not generated

Dear sir/mam,

I have applied for Aadhaar card on 03/03/2015 ,my enrollment no- 0206/50802/01999, 03/03/2015 14:10:18,but till today my

card not generated.
Please generate my aadhar card as soon as possible because I needed very urgently and please give me my Aadhaar card

status.

Enrollment Id : 0206/50802/01999
Date Time : 03/03/2015 14:10:18
Complaint Case Id : 20150316011118

Regards
Sumit kumar
raghunathareddykethireddy@gmail.com
 
Mar 26, 2015

My aadhar is cancelled

My Name is Kethireddy Raghunath Reddy

My Aadhar no.7336 0160 6725
I enroll my aadhar in 2011, I received my Aadhar Card also. But my present Aadhar status is showing cancelled, Re-enroll in oiline

My enrollment no.

1055/55199/00874, 24/03/2011, 10:08:41


Plese solve my aadhar problem.

Regards

Cell no. +919440899387
--
bijender24
 
Mar 24, 2015

Error in download

Sir,

I am Bijender Pal from Village Aicher,greater noida,201310.

Pin code : 201310

I got aadhar number on my registered mobie number 9810224543. Aahar number is 622646099417 and my enrolment ID is 2017/60126/98600 22/04/2014 11:33:15.

But Showing error Data does not match in our record.

Please give solution.

Thanks for your support.
sameer7474
 
Mar 22, 2015

Our record does not match.

My Adhaar No. is 8203/8128/4835 and Enrol No.1207/00847/01406 , date 10/07/2011 time 10:43:15 mobile no 9837207061 but record does not match
alok1620@gmail.com
 
Mar 21, 2015

aadhar card slip date and time missing

sir my aadhar card slip missing date and time so please send my date and time
my enrollment no is 1335/11015/15320 and my mobile no is 8960718153
Manivannan Azhagappan
 
Mar 21, 2015

Aadhar card not received

Enrollment no. 2007/14558/43083
Date: 16/08/2013 13:53:48
Agency: Swathy Smartcards Hi-tech pvt
sharadasrinivas
 
Mar 17, 2015

two times enrolled for aadhar card

Sir,

I and my daughter enrolled 2 times for aadhar card but till now there is no responce
1st time enrolled numbers

1190/10773/00089 - 08/04/2011 10:32:46 Yerrabelli Srinivas Rao S/o Yerrabelli Vidyasagar Rao
1190/10773/00090 - 08/04/2011 10:39:01 Yerrabelli Gayathri D/o Yerrabelli Srinivas Rao

above aadhar cards we have not received

again we had got enrolled

2052/11132/03664 - 27/01/2015 10:29:07 Yerrabelli Srinivas Rao S/o Yerrabelli Vidyasagar Rao
2052/11132/03665 - 27/01/2015 10:34:42 Yerrabelli Gayathri D/o Yerrabelli Srinivas Rao

please kindly do the needful

Yerrabelli Srinivas Rao

Ph.No.9000740416
email address. srinivasraoysr@gmail.com
Mohamed Abubacker
 
Mar 5, 2015

not received original aadhr card by post

NAME:MUMTHAJBEGAM RAJMOHAMED (FEMALE)
W/O:Rajmohamed
Enrollment No :1183 / 60018 / 01615
Date :29/03/2013 16:43:01
abubacker26@live.com

kindly send details to get aadhar card
M Rumesh Prabhu
 
Mar 3, 2015

Aadhaar Card Not Recived

Aadhaar Card Not Recived
aadhar card not received
Dear Sir
I, have not received original aadhar card.

aadhar card number : 7088 3214 1527
Name :- S Sunil Kumar
Contact:-8015284234
Address:- S Geetha,
w/o,Sanjeevi K,
Post office:-Vakkanampatti.
Village:- P K Vattam.
Town:- Jolarpettai,Distt= Vellore,
State:- Tamilnadu - 635851
e.mail - suriyakumar712@gmail.com
M Rumesh Prabhu
 
Mar 3, 2015

Aadhaar Card Not Recived

aadhar card not received
Dear Sir
I, have not received original aadhar card.

aadhar card number : 7072 6744 4306
Name :- S Geetha
Contact:-8015284234
Address:- S Geetha,
w/o,Sanjeevi K,
Post office:-Vakkanampatti.
Village:- P K Vattam.
Town:- Jolarpettai,Distt= Vellore,
State:- Tamilnadu - 635851
e.mail - suriyakumar712@gmail.com
YPS YADAV
 
Mar 1, 2015

NON RECEIPT OF AADHAAR CARD

REFER MY COMPLAINT ID 20150221009629 REGARDING NON RECEIPT OF AADHAAR CARD ENROLLMENT NO 10622013236757 DATED 29112014 12:37:24.
varshagor
 
Feb 27, 2015

i have enrollment no. but data does not match

i have my enrollment no with me but my name not match with that
and i lost my sleep its urgent for me to download aadhar card
because my admission going to be delyed
my enrollment no
1207/04616/00608 0903201316:43:54
jagadishnt
 
Feb 23, 2015

Adhaar not recieved

Adhaar not recieved

2017/60289/09445
Date : 27/11/2013 12:57:23
minu123
 
Feb 23, 2015

ADHAR

I HAVE NOT RECEIVEDMY ADHAR, MY ENROLMENT NO- 20179535014650,
Rohit Srivastava
 
Feb 13, 2015

aadhar card rejected

enrolment no:- 1409/60040/01043
date:- 08/01/2015
time:- 18:10:33
Name:- Bacha Prasad
s/o Aditya Prasad
mobile no:- 9835234365
Rohit Srivastava
 
Feb 13, 2015

aadhar card rejected

enrolment no:- 1409/60040/01045
date:- 08/01/2015
time:- 18:27:02
Name:- Sima Srivastava
W/o Rajan Kumar Srivastava
mobile no:- 9835234365
Rohit Srivastava
 
Feb 13, 2015

aadhar card rejected

enrolment no:- 1409/60040/01046
date:- 08/01/2015
time:- 18:30:52
Name:- Mohit Srivastava
s/o Rajan Kumar Srivastava
mobile no:- 9835234365
Rohit Srivastava
 
Feb 13, 2015

aadhar card rejected

enrolment no:- 1409/60040/01047
date:- 08/01/2015
time:- 18:39:25
Name:- Anjali Srivastava
D/o Rajan Kumar Srivastava
mobile no:- 9835234365
Rohit Srivastava
 
Feb 13, 2015

aadhar card rejected

enrolment no:- 1409/60040/01048
date:- 08/01/2015
time:- 18:43:39
Name:- Rohit Kumar
s/o Rajan Kumar Srivastava
mobile no:- 9835234365
Rohit Srivastava
 
Feb 13, 2015

aadhar card rejected

enrolment no. :- 1409/60040/01049
date:- 08/01/2015
time :- 18:51:08
Name:- Rajan Kumar Srivastava
mobile no:- 9835234365
email:- rajansrivastava65@gmail.com
sambit kumar mahapatra
 
Feb 13, 2015

yet to recive the my Adhar card or the number

Dear Sir
Few month back i have appiled the adhar card with all valid documnets & comleted all the formality.
But till date i have not recived the same.
Name-Sambit Kumar Mahapatra
DOB-28.12.1979
Mobile Nu-9090096966
Address-Flat no-101
Shrabani Enclave
2nd floor
Bhubaneswar
kapila Prasad
pin-751020
aamirmughni96
 
Feb 12, 2015

Data Not Match in your record

Sir

My Enrollment No. is 1218/700851/9980 07/12/2014 15: 42: 17

Name - Mohd suhail

Pin Code - 247769
Mobile no - 9058998155
But Showing error Data does not match in our record

Please Send me Actual Data for this Enrollment No

Thank You
Keerthika.M
 
Feb 11, 2015

sex is incorrect

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have received my 8 year old cousin Adhar Card,having no.7303 1855 0283--in which sex mentioned is wrong.It should be female instead of male. So I hereby request to make necessary correction in your record and send modified Adhar Card to me please.Thanking you.
yours faithfully,
Keerthika.M

16.7,G.H Back Side, Periyar Nagar, Musiri - 621 211. Trichy(D.T), Tamilnadu.
rgguptaram
 
Feb 11, 2015

aadhar card not received

Dear Sir
I have requested to change the address of my Aadhar Card. Before 1 year and all the documents submit to aadhar card team , After a long time i have not received original aadhar card of me and my family .

aadhar card number : -365952788038
name :- rambabu Gupta
contact:- 919893596680

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    BSNL - SECURITY DEPOSIT ISSUE
    State :KARNATAKA BANGALORE Complaint Details : I had...
    49963 - service tax
    If LIC is not charging service tax to the polices...
    240261 - amount deducted but bill not paid yet.
    Hello there...i made a bill payment of Rs. 150 for my...
    Delhi Jal Board - No water supply
    no water supply respected sir my residence 923 kucha...
    help---uidai.gov.in - Aadhar Card Me Mobile No Submit
    Sir mere aadhar card no.554173119065 hai mera address...
    Sony - Installation
    I have taken Sony Bravia W 900 B in october 2014. The tv...
    Sony - Installation
    I have taken Sony Bravia W 900 B in october 2014. The tv...
    runa mafi in andhra pradesh - Runamafi agl gold loan
    Sir, In the phase-II(pending)for loan account...
    Jet Airways - Beware of Jet Airways scam
    I booked two round trips from Los Angeles California to...
    Delhi Jal Board - excessive water bill for a locked house
    Respected Sir/ Madam, I regret to say that I...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username