Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

aadhar card

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about aadhar card

N.ganapathy Subramanian
 
Nov 7, 2016

non receipt of aadhar

enrolment no: 1058/59109/01037 date 23.07.2011 time :12.42.52

Name N Ganapaty Subramanian
No 18(old) 12 (New) 2nd main Road R .K. Nagar . Raja annamalai puram S.O Chennai 600028
E.mail Ganapathy1983@gmail.com
Enrolment agency : eCentric Solutions P Ltd

The status report says record not found. Please generate the aadhar card at the earliest. A line in reply will be appreciated
drahuljain
 
Nov 2, 2016

regarding change of Mobile number

I have received message from your site for using urn (URN no is 0000/00300/90812) & (URN no is 0000/00300/90928) on dt. 25-08-2016 & received new Aadhar Card before 1 week.

My complent is -

I have sending my document for update my new mobile no which is 9457747668 but mobile no have not changed on my Aadhar Card old no is mention which is 9314117100.

Request you if possible pls change my molile no.
nana onkar tehale
 
Nov 1, 2016

i want pin cod

Dear Sie my adhar card not risive Please help me my pin cod no my enrollment no 2006/00151/02728 date &time 09/07/2011,14/04/04 & my name Ramesh Khandu Chaudhari My gmail ID nanatehale@gmail.com
DVREDDY
 
Oct 31, 2016

Bogus. adhaar card

Sir,

One lady from YAMAVARAM VILLAGE., Muddanur mandal, kadapa district AP pin 516380 obtained one bogus adhaar card from authorities in the name of CHAPPIDI KANTHAMMA WIFE OF PEDDA KONDA REDDY though she is not CHPPIDI KANTHAMMA WIFE OF PEDDA KONDA REDDY
Said kanthamma obtained said adhar card exclusively to obtain crop loans from ANDHRA PRAGATHI GRMEENA BANK, muddanur in cheating manner,
As such you are requested to cancel said adhaar card urgently duly conducting detailed and discreet enquiry as per rules in vogue and by filing criminal case against said issue .
Most urgent
Thanking you,
DEVIREDDY VENKATA REDDY,
201,
AUROBINDOSDAN;
ymr colony
Proddatur,
Kafapa DT pin 516360
Cell. 9393880468
syed mohiuddin
 
Oct 25, 2016

Original Hard copy of Aadhaar Card not received

dear sir

Original Hard copy of Aadhaar Card not received plz send me.

ADDHAAR NUMBER : 244537184009

MOBILE : 9420918515

EMAIL : SYEDMM515@GMAIL.COM
Gourab Das
 
Oct 7, 2016

Fee charged for Aadhar card

I booked appointment for new aadhar card on 6th October,2016 from http://appointments.uidai.gov.in. I visited the center(location-861,1st main,Kengeri Satelite Town,Opp Kanti Sweets,Bangalore-560060) on the mentioned date around 11AM. But the mentioned center was closed. My date and time of enrollment was 06/10/2016 at 10-11AM .Then I asked the local people, why the center is closed. Then the people replied that the center opens around 2PM and closes around 5PM. Then I got confused because my timing was around 10-11AM. Then around 2:15PM the Enrolment Operator(Gajendra H S) came, I told him regarding my appointment timing. I didn't get proper reply from him. After completing the procedure he asked me to pay 100/-. I replied him saying it supposed to be free. But he told me that 100/- is the aadhar card processing charge, you have to pay.So I ended up paying 100/-. This is completely unacceptable. Government should take strict action against these kind of fraud operator all across India.

Enrollmen No:2016/00400/07952

Enrollment Agency: RELIGARE SECURITIES LTD.
Joydip Maity
 
Sep 30, 2016

Aadhar card generation issue

Dear Sir
I have applied Aadhar with EID 2085/12720/01624 24/09/2016 17:45:11, whenever I am trying to get the status online getting below message:
Your request cannot be processed now due to some technical issue. Please try again later.

Please do the needful and generate Aadhar.
Ashu23tosh
 
Sep 23, 2016

Adhar card is not getting generated

Sir,
I have adhar no 1427/71109/02290 dated 24/05/2015 17:03:39. When I am trying to download it from net, it is showing no result for this ID number. Please look into the matter and please generate my adhar no. as it is very urgent for me.
Ashutosh Kumar Srivastava
Mob no-8382069571
Email id-ashutosh.sri22@gmail.com
Address-114/75 Rambagh
Allahabad
Pincode-211002
P.C.Singh
 
Sep 2, 2016

Change of address on Adhar card

September 2, 2016
To,
UIDAI
Post Box No. 10
Chhindvoara,
MP 480001

Dear Sirs,

I wish to inform you that we have address change of aadhar card on line as on 20/08/2016 vide URN no 000/00299/25068 along with aadhar card no. 5453 8544 2166 in the name of Parkash Chander Singh BPO Name Karvy but approx ten days passed but not any information till now nor not address status show

Please look the metter and change the address

Thanking you,


PC Singh
Mob 9871322175
Pcsingh1956@gmail.com
D-65, 2nd Floor, Sector-8 ( Bagdola)
Dwarka, New Delhi 110077
spkm spkm
 
Jul 22, 2016

not received aadhar card

Iam subramanian kumarappan
my enr Id 1110/91905/00402
04/03/2015 11:23:30
This is Year mistake mention 04/03/2015
corect date ID taken 04/03/2016
so that is regect
Another one EID 1110/82147/01546
03/07/2016 12:23:17
rahul543
 
Jul 22, 2016

adhar card update

20 days back, i have sent adhar card correction form with valid documents to adhar card centre by post, but still not updated. how long this process mighty take.
plok
 
Jul 20, 2016

my adhar no linking with my family member through HRMS(Human resource Management System) not possible.it shows invalid number

sir
my adhar number trying to linking with my family member through HRMS(Human resource Management System) not possible.it shows invalid number


My adhar number 464586011664 mobile no. 9886004672 hlokesha@ymail.com

my wife adhar number 309260790302



HP LOKESHA . MANDYA
plok
 
Jul 20, 2016

my adhar no linking with my family member through HRMS(Human resource Management System) not possible.it shows invalid number

Sir
my adhar no linking with my family member(wife)through HRMS(Human resource Management System) is not yet possible,, it shows invalid number

My adhar no464586011664 My wife adhar no 309260790302

mobile no 9886004672 hlokesha@ymail.com


H.P LOKESHA

62/A KHB COLONY. KUVEMPUNAGAR, MANDYA. KARNATAKA
sumithra selvi
 
Jul 5, 2016

sumithra

sir,

some unknown aadhar numbers are linked with my ration card number.i went to add my family members aadhar card number to my ration card number.but machine shows dat already some numbers are recorded wrongly.those numbers are not our family members aadhar number.how to rectify dis? pls help.
Herohito
 
Jun 27, 2016

Nepali obtained aadhar card with my house address

I would like to know how a Nepali could apply and obtain aadhar card with another persons house address.

NAME : SHIV BAHADUR OLI
CARD NO: 256619634435

I want the information how he managed to get the aadhar card. How and from where to get the RTI on this person.
Raamu_S
 
Jun 26, 2016

Invalid URN

I had updated my Aadhar mobile number and i got URN number for that but now when i checked the status it shows invalid URN number

Adhar number:633613699015

URN:0000/00281/19509
anirudhsky
 
Jun 24, 2016

Eadhar not downloading despite correct details

Dear Sir/ Ma'am,
E aadhar of Ishani Ghosh having enrollment number 11692105120751 issues on 15/02/2013 at 12:34:34 pm isn;t getting details. Despite entering right details. Please do the needful.
Regards,
Anirudh
srchatterjee55
 
Jun 17, 2016

non receipt of URN

Sir,
I submitted for my daughter's aadhaar data update/correction for inclusion of my mobile no. 9432855551 instead of previous one
one month ago. But till date no URN is sent. My daughter's aadhaar no. 6923 5411 0635.
Please look into this matter.
john.tauro
 
Jun 16, 2016

illegality of issuance of aadhar card No.8245 7472 7948

This is to inform you that our society watchman Mr. Dalbahadur Saud, citizen of Nepal, has been issued an Aadhaar Card No. 8245 7472 7948 with different name of Raj Singh without the authorization letter from our Society. The question arises as how come the Nepali Citizen can be issued an Aadhaar Card from Govt. of India without proper documents and without the authorization from our Society? On what basis he has been issued such Aadhaar Card and what documents he has submitted for issuance of such Aadhaar Card with different name? I hereby request that his Aadhaar Card should be cancelled forthwith as he will use that card to make use of subsidiaries provided by Govt. of India or else kindly guide me as to where and with whom should I lodge the said complaint.

I identify myself as John B. Tauro, resident and member of Divine Crest Immaculate CHS Ltd, Near Raj Tower, I.C. Colony, Borivli (West), Mumbai - 400 103. my personal email address is tauro.john101@gmail.com
Arushi3698
 
Jun 15, 2016

Adhaar card enrolled thrice. Not received any information

Sir/madam,

I am Arushi setia. I had enrolled myself for adhaar thrice. Till date I have not received any information regarding it.

Enrollment numbers are :
1) 1408/12807/32548 dated 30.10.2015 at 18:12:04

2) 2073/31218/30650 dated 25.02.2016 at 14:22:55

3) 2017/78391/00095 dates 09.06.2016 at 12:23:18

Please help in figuring out the problem as soon as possible. I need adhaar for my college admissions also, for registering other id cards.

Thanks
Arushi setia DOB 03.06.1998
Mobile number : +91 9212110013
ushamohan
 
Jun 9, 2016

adhar card not yet received

Dear Sir

I am selvi I have enrolled my self for Adhaar Card and my Registred No is
2043/99570/02509 17/10/2015 14:46:34

till date I have not received not able to download it is showing as data does not match
kindly look into the matter and ask th econcern person to deliver it at my residence given..

Selvi
ushamenon03@gmail.com
7373475320
Pravin5050
 
Jun 8, 2016

Mobil Nu. not matching

My enrollment no 2085/00632/10807 01/03/2016 19:29:06
Full Name SHIVANSH NISHANT SINGH
Pin code 421301
But when i try for OTP it shows records not found in the date
and when i check aadhar status it says it is approved

Regards
nandu6789
 
Jun 7, 2016

URN number incorrect

Hi ,

This is ravi kumar I have recently updated my aadhar card with incorrect name and address , when I try to check the current status of my updated aadhar card always got incorrect URN number error msg plz let me know how to track the status
JRKerode
 
Jun 6, 2016

to get aadhar

sir,
Plz help me. i was enrolled for aadhar 3 times. once in 2013, 2014 and april 2016. each and every time i receive a message "duplicate enrollment id xxxx is rejected. i try to get help from aadhar help line. but the response is tooooooo poor. even they are not attend the call. i have valid proofs(PANCARD, RATION CARD, BANK PASSBOOK) for aadhar. how i get aadhar now. plzzz help.

my april 2016 enrollment id is:
2043/30235/00019

time is:
08/04/2016 11:39:28

name in enrollement card:
Karthik Mani
Sriamman
 
May 30, 2016

AADHAR CARD ANY PROBLEM

உங்கள் ஆதார் அட்டையில் ...உங்கள் பெயர் தவறாக உள்ளதா ....உடனே உங்களின் சரியான பெயரை மாற்றி புதிய ஆதார் அட்டை தபால் மூலம் அனுப்பி வைக்றோம்.........அனுகவும .....95 85 65 75 95

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    JAWED HABIB - Careless attitude
    Though I've always liked d services. ...but today had...
    State Bank Buddy - wallet account should be unblocked by providing me...
    Sent me temporary PIN to unlock my state bank buddy...
    Andhra Bank - RE: user not enable for payments
    Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused and...
    pepperfry.com - High over pricing by Pepperfry
    Pepperfry is actually selling us stuff at a much higher...
    88 -77-15-92-92 - 88-77-15-92-92
    Paytm compelet customers care helpline call this number
    MPRTC buses - bus not taking passengers of mid stations
    On Date 11.12.2016 at 6.45PM at stop near RBI Square City...
    navodaya vidyalaya samiti - Late release of admit card
    Sir, I had applied for the Post of PGT Mathematics 2016....
    Residence area - Loudspeaker
    There is a gurdwara in shiv puri santokh nagar st no....
    UP BOARD Allahabad - Attention please Students
    DEAR CANDDATE HEREBY INFORM YOU THAT IF YOU HAVE ANY...
    care---paytm.com - 88-77-15-92-92
    Any problems call this number
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username