Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

aadhar card

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about aadhar card

alpanajolly
 
Aug 29, 2015

poor service of aadhaar card authorized counter

Aadhaar authorized center in Nanded Phata is found closed for the whole day on 29th August 2015. While inquiring about availability, the concerned person replied that its my duty to check when he is available as its only my interest.
When I said I can complain about this, I was told that my Aadhaar card will not be processed from that center.

Please improve the government services in India.
Thanks!

Alpana Jolly
Jagvir Shrivastav
 
Aug 21, 2015

Not Received Aadhar Card

i have registered for the aadhar card before 23-06-2011 but i still not get the aadhar card.
My Mobile No- 9868049834.
ANVER S R
 
Aug 21, 2015

Please re-check your details, data does not match our records.

AADHAAR No. 9120/4502/6194
Enrolment Number: 2001/10049/00484
Date and Time of Enrolment: 27/09/2012; 10/51/06

Name: ANVER S R
Pincode: 695574

When I was trying to download the duplicate aadhaar card, by giving the correct details and
correct phone number, it is showing,

Please re-check your details, data does not match our records.

the details entered are correct, and i am still getting the correct aadhaar number and enrolment number when i give my name and phone number?

why this error?

please help.

I want to download a duplicate copy, since i lost my original card.
bhupeshshukla
 
Aug 18, 2015

Original Aadhar card not received

Dear Sir
I, have not received original Adhara (Hard copy) card.

Aadhar card number : 436980180225
Name :- Bhupesh Raviprakash Shukla
Contact:-9687042089
Address:- C-26, Somnath Society, Nr. Prathna Vidhyalay, Noblenagar, Ahmedabad, Gujarat-382340
State:- Gujarat
email id: shukla.bhupeshr@gmail.com

i did not received original Aadhaar pls help me & send me the original updated Aadhaar
shah harsh Shailesh
 
Aug 18, 2015

NOT RECEIVED ORIGINAL AADHAAR CARD

I HAVE APPLIED FOR AADHAAR CARD E.NO. 1067/04129/00451 DATE 16/04/2015 12:52:14 BUT ORIGINAL CARD NOT RECEIVED TILL DATE.THEREFORE I REQUEST YOU PLEASE CHEAK THE MATTER AND ASK CONCERNING PERSON TO DELIVER MY ABOVE SAID CARD. I HOPE YOU QUICKLY REPLY. EMAIL : shailesh_jshah@yahoo.com For Your information Aadhaar No. 7596 9312 5845,
xerophitedharampalsingh@gmail.com
 
Aug 13, 2015

Non-receipt of Adhaar Card

I have not yet received adhar cards in respect of the following family member:-

Dharam Pal Singh,head of the family........Adhar Card No.2034 3187 6911

Alpana Singh , his daughter ........Adhar Card No.3721 9244 0180




Contact No.9358594633

Dharam Pal Singh
anand9484
 
Aug 10, 2015

Registered mobile number is wrong

Sir
On my adhar card registered mobile number is wrong . What can i do for ccorrection it.
haiderali
 
Aug 10, 2015

Aadhar card is not updating

My Aadhar enrolment no-1040/20115/06147 and date-02/10/2012 11:48:06 and Aadhaar card no-524902002288. But at the time of entry data my mobile number (9432585411) and e-mail address (hamondal58@gmail.com) was not included. Now I want to include both of the same for submission of my Income Tax return. I already e-mails three time to help UIDAI attached with my e-Aadhar and PAN card for verification of the same and early update my Aadhar .I have also sent letter by post with documents to UIDAI Regional Office, Riada (pin-834010) on 04.08.2015 and also at Banjar Hill (Pin-500034) on 03.08.2015 by speed post. Both the UIDAI offices received my application form.But unfortunately no update is made till date .Kindly arrange to settle my case urgently.

Thanking you, Haider Ali Mondal
18A Jaigirghat Road
Kolkata-700063
M-9432585411
hamondal58@gmail.com
rajasimha
 
Aug 3, 2015

i did not received aadhaar

enrolment number 1190/08384/04900
date 11/02/2015
time 18:28:13
postal code 577527
mobile number 8971644140
aadhaar number 431654509097
i did not received orignal aadhaar pls help me & send me the origna updated aadhaar
nkvco@rediffmail.com
 
Jul 29, 2015

AADHAR CARD NOT RECEIVED

Sir
I have applied for AADHAAR Card E. No.: 1329/15060/25630 date.:22/06/2015 12:25:29 but card not received till date.
Therefore I request you please check the matter and ask concerning person to deliver my above said card. I hope you quickly reply.
Email: nkvco@rediffmail.com
Mob. No. 9315898136
Amit Ramesh Kamble
 
Jul 21, 2015

Lost Aadhar Card

I have lost My Aadhar Card and i don"t have a Xerox or even i don"t have the uid and eid number.i have lodged a complain regarding this on Aadhar Card Call centre.The complaint number is 2015070302008001.
kindly do the Needfull

Amit Ramesh Kamble
A-8,Panchadeep Society
Bibwewadi
Pune-411037
Maharashtra
Contact Number-9823856432
jaikjohn
 
Jul 21, 2015

Adhar Cards not received

Respected Sir/Mam,
The following Adhar Cards not received, please forward us as soon as possible.
1. 2003/37120/00156 - JESBIN JAI
2. 2003/37120/00155- JAI K JOHN
3. 2003/37120/00154 - RAJI SKARIA

Thanks
sarath chandra m
 
Jul 20, 2015

Non-consent

I have a problem with my aunty Aadhar card....that is We have received a Aadhar card ,but while going to apply for Pension scheme we were getting a problem like this" Your Aadhar is Non-Consent and Demographic details are not available ,please change to consent at nearest Mee seva Permanent enrollment center.
javedkhattan
 
Jun 29, 2015

AADHAR STILL NOT GENERATED

Dear Sir

Its now 90 days & my AADHAR STILL not generated. Whenever, I file complaint on AADHAR website, complaint no.gets generated & in sometime it shows it is successfully closed.
Kindly revert.

Enrol No : 1249/21110/00330 dtd 30/03/2015

Thanks !
prajapatimanish
 
Jun 28, 2015

Not answered my aadhar complaint

Hello Sir,

I have register complaint for my aadhar card not received.

But, steel no one can answer for my complain.

Without aadhar card my passport process is now on hold and i have not enough time for wait to long.

I am waiting for aadhar card last 4 months but steel i have not received yet.

I am request to you please at-least answer for complain because when ever i have ask question or complain no one answer me.

kindly try to understand me and get reply as soon as possible.

here i am sending my complaint number for Aadhar card and email id.

Complain no: 20150530002914

Email:prajapatimanish31@gmail.com

Thanks.
vpandey
 
Jun 26, 2015

Adhaar card not recieved

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have not received my aadhar card, last year i applied for aadhaar card but not received till date.
Please send as soon as possible my aadhaar card.

My enrollment no.1221/94922/10144, 17/07/2014, 14/46/31
sourabhpub
 
Jun 18, 2015

Adhar Card Kalabazar

Adhar Card Agent have taken per head 30, 40, or 50 Rupeese per head a lot of money taken in my panchayat so I have required to process adhar card complaint process
suryakant jetasar
 
Jun 17, 2015

Fix the Responsibility of authorise agencies who issue Adhar Card

The Government has authorised the many agencies to issue adhar Card of the people without fixing their responsibilities as issueing bogus adhar card, what action will be taken against them, Second, it is come to know the charges of Rs.50.00 per head if attached xerox of documents without true copies, and Rs.500.00 per head if you have not attached any documents. Authorise Agencies should hold the camp in every societies and chawks after announcing the date and take the sever action agaist them if they generate bogus adhar card.
Tnaking you,
aarpan.roy
 
Jun 14, 2015

Ignorance of KMC office while applying for AADHAR Card

Sir,
Behala Diamond Harbour office is totally ignorant about AADHAR Card registration. This process in the mentioned office is totally unmanaged and they are trying to make mistakes while doing the process (they are misspelling the name etc. etc.). If they make any mistake, I'm sure that KMC oficials will not be affected, but we'll definitely be to correct those mistakes.

I'm cordially requesting if Govt. is planning to use AADHAR card for long term purpose, then properly manage the process, otherwise drop the process.
SATHEESH KUMAR R
 
Jun 10, 2015

Adhar card not received

I, have not received original aadhaar card, please forward us as soon as possible.

aadhar card number :2283 3925 4703

Name: SATHEESH KUMAR R

ADDRESS: 7/61E,1/61B,THAVOOR,MONDAIKADU,KANNIYAKUMARI
kuringimalar
 
May 26, 2015

Error in download, data does not match our records

Sir/Madam,

I am Kuringimalar. I have send address change request (URN No: 0000/00203/38805) 2 weeks ago, now I have received SMS stating that "Your Aadhaar information has been upadted" but I can not download my aadhaar card using following details.

Aahar number: 790097702941
Enrolment ID : 1092/25103/52990 20/01/2013 10:13:14
Pin code : 623529
Full Name: kuringimalar

Showing error "Please re-check your details, data does not match our records.."

Please give solution.

Thanks for your support.
krishna suresh zeple
 
May 19, 2015

Adhar card not received

Respected Sir/Mam, The following Adhar Cards not received, please forward us as soon as possible.

I, have not received original aadhar card.

aadhar card number : 2008/00058/05823
Name :- Sunita Suresh Zeple

AND

2nd

aadhar card number : 2008/00058/05824
Name :- Pooja Suresh Zeple
Sushanta Kumar Bairagi
 
May 17, 2015

Hard (Original) Copy of ADHAR CARD not received

Respected Sir/Mam, The following Adhar Cards not received, please forward us as soon as possible.
Adhar Card Number: - 6959-2127-2191-------------Sushanta Kumar Bairagi
Adhar Card Number: - 2901-9512-4243-------------Manju Bairagi
Adhar Card Number: - 5924-7120-2565-------------Gauri Bairagi
Adhar Card Number: - 5233-6295-8634-------------Shubhra Bairagi

62/2,Panpara 5th Lane.
Barrackpore
Kolkata-700123.
Divya U E
 
May 14, 2015

original Aadhar card not received

aadhar card not received
Dear Sir
I, have not received original aadhar card.

aadhar card number : 206198900411
Name :- Divya U E
Contact:-9845974357
Address:- D/o Eregowda U R #7, 3rd Stage,
4th Block, Havanoor Circle,
Basaveshwaranagar, Bangalore North, Bangalore-560 079
State:- Karnataka - 560079
e.mail -divi.depu@gmail.com
Sahuraj
 
May 13, 2015

Adhar card correction

Dear sir,
i am rajat sahu.
my adharcard enrolement no. 874361634628.
i request u to dont appoint without proper training to enroled adharcard centre.,because it is totaly wastage of govt money further recorrection...because i am suffering for the sholarship of odisha only for the ackwnolegementship of adhar card...when i was cheek the status of adhar card all the submited update was incorrect and my date of birth was also incorect...plz pay attaintion to my review and it is also a big issue to me that i blame to the charge of adhar card of our district...how they appoint a non computer profectional for enrolled the adhar card,

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ocwen financial solution - incentive blocked
    i was supposed to put my resignation on 1st august and...
    Credit Card - change of address
    plz send sbi. card for this adress #670 14th main, 2nd...
    Whatsapp - illegal sex videos
    Illegal contact in my well known married working women...
    Hathway - Frequent disconnection and Pocket loss
    JUST WANTED TO UPDATE THAT MY ISSUE IS STILL UNRESOLVED...
    Mobile - Parcel not delivered
    To whome so ever it may concern, Consignment Number-...
    Voltas Window AC - complaint not solved
    I have lodged a complaint on 02/09/2015 and engineer Mr...
    PENSION - pension revision in R P F C wajirpur
    i Rajiv Kumar Jain (DL/CPM/40899) getting pension of...
    BBC U.K. LOTTERY R.B.I - ERIC JOHNSON CHEATED ME 20500 RUPEES
    ERIC JOHNSON FROM R.B.I LOTTERYAGENT IN DELHI RESERVE BANK...
    Cell No.01145032320 - Asking Credit Card Details
    Got a call from the number which was redirected to a voice...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username