Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

aadhar card

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about aadhar card

MD.TABISH
 
Jul 19, 2014

adhar card yet not come

i have not got my adhar card so pls send pin code is 224001
my aadhar card number is 4582 1524 6805
my adress is rekabganj kandhari bazar near anand children samne jain farma ke
AmitAroraAA
 
Jul 7, 2014

Centre asking for money

Hi all,
The Adhar Entrollment centre in Sahiabad, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, near Diwakar Public school & Sahibabad Post office is charging Rs 50/- per application to enrol for Adhar.
The person who is collecting the document is very rude, non cooperative, non supportive and has behaviour problem.

Please look into the issue at earliest.

Thanks.
madhurisanap
 
Jun 29, 2014

not received adharcard yet

hi, i m madhuri from solapur region, i apply for adhar card since 07/02/2013 .i didnt received my adhar card at bmy residental adress yet .please co-operate i need adhar card urgently.pincode 413203
dilipkumarmys@gmail.com
 
Jun 26, 2014

NOT RECIEVED AADHAR CARD

i HAVE NOT ISSUED AADHAR CARD FOR THE ENROLLMENT NO : 1358/81029/02828, PLEASE CHECK PLOBLEM
ETERNITY@123
 
Jun 24, 2014

aadhar card details

plz send aadhar cars no ????
Name Seema Sachdeva
DOB 10/01/1987

Adress House no.194, Gali No.7 Ward No.9, Vijay Nagar
Khanna

Area Pin 141401

email : eternityservices@hotmail.com
jsguleria_72@rediffmail.com
 
Jun 23, 2014

Aadhar Card not generated

I have enrolled twice, but both the time my enrollment was cancelled. I don't know the reason.
Can you tell the appropriate reason it was cancel again and again. I forget my first enrollment no., but my second enrollment no. was 1335/21201/06539 dt. 30/01/2014 & time is 17:52:14.

So,please check it, why it was cancelled.
soop9780
 
Jun 9, 2014

Valid form mentioned in Form Not acceepted

Hi Sir;


I have gone to Sector-19,Noida. Office of Aadhar Registration Cell.

I have submitted following Documents for my wifes(Spouce) aadhar request:

1. Her PAN CARD (POI)
2. Telephone Landline Bill (POA) on my name.(Latest Address)
3. POR (Passport, But Old Address)
4. POB (SSLC Certificate)

>>>>They Said that POR Passport will not work as it has old address. While I have given it as POR only and given other latest Address proof on my name.)

Please help me.
npparab
 
May 27, 2014

Adhar card no.1008/52011/00526 still under process

Adhar card no.1008/52011/00526
Time are 10/04/2014 14/13/52

Enrolled almost 1 month back, still status is showing "under Process".
Family members who enrolled along with me have received hard copy at home.

Please look into the same.
n. ramprasad
 
May 22, 2014

updated aadhar card not down load

My name is SK Aruna, W/o. N. Ramprasad, D.No.15-34, Opp:- Poultry Farm, Sai Nagar Colony Phase II,Beside BDL Colony,
Ragannaguda X Roads PO, Hyderabad-501510. and my AAdhar Enrollment No.1071/00012/20957 dt.04-08-2011 time.10-21-09.
and Aadhar Card No.303111786454, i have submitted all details for card updating through courier to your regional offices-hyderabad and mumbai for correction. i don"t know my details updated or not. Please confirm me through e-mail(nemalikantiramprasad@yahoo.com) or my cell no.8121921612 and 9948696541. Please do the needfull.
vijay_sharma1309
 
May 21, 2014

dint get th aadhar hard copy

dint get the hard copy of aadhar card
enrl no. 1377/40452/01792 10:58:24
nausad
 
May 19, 2014

aadhar card

It has been around 9 months, I didnt receive my adhaar card.

regards
NAusad Ali
9967404326
bansalparul24
 
Apr 29, 2014

not received adhaar card yet

enrolment no is 1218/23222/05367
Naveen Lunker
 
Apr 28, 2014

Adhar card Hard copy not received till now

Dear Sir,

following Aadhar Card Hard Copy not received till


Enrolment No.: 2017/90072/23293
akhil_0103
 
Apr 27, 2014

Adhar card Hard copy not received till now

Dear Sir,

following Aadhar Card Hard Copy not received till now of my total family member

Enrl No date

2022/01271/43060 07/01/2013 17:55:22
2022/01271/43061 07/01/2013 17:59:03
2022/01271/43062 07/01/2013 18:01:53
2022/01271/43059 07/01/2013 17:53:11
2022/01271/43057 07/01/2013 17:48:30
2022/01271/43058 07/01/2013 17:50:56
2022/01271/43056 07/01/2013 17:43:40

Please send the hard copy on my address an urgent base.
Thanks,
Regards
Akhileshwar Kumar
9810588409
akhil_0103
 
Apr 27, 2014

vvv

vjvjvjv
Mahesh Malviya
 
Mar 31, 2014

cancelation the false adhar card using my name

central information commissi oon case no. CIC/SS/A/2013/001503 DATE 06-01-2014 Onkar singh v/s uidai (planing comission)
plese the cancell the adhar card smt. maya bearing sr no. 393219093549 on basis of false and cancelled rashan card by nagar palika neemuh (MP)
rajukondane
 
Mar 28, 2014

NOT RECEIVED AADHAAR

DEAR SIR,
it has been around nine month yet to not received aadhaar and in that time i did not received enrollment slip. so kindly help how do i get aadhaar . thank you. my deatils below
bharti raju kondane date of birth 1/2/1980,geeta nagar bye pass road akola 444001, maharashtra, m.n.9552820397 email address rajukondane123@gmail.com
Tanmay Singh
 
Mar 24, 2014

Aadhaar Card

Get updates and help regarding aadhaar card here http://adhaarcard.co.in
gjain474
 
Mar 14, 2014

Aadhaar not generated

My wife has been enrolled for Aadhaar card more than one year back, however she did not get the aadhaar card till the date. I already contact to your toll free number too many time always get the same answer “try after some time.” On the website it mention that “Your enrolment is under process. Please check back after a few days.”

Kindly advise me when should she will get her Aadhaar Number.

Below is the detail

Name : Neha Jain W/O Gaurav Jain
Enrolment ID : 2017/90480/02377
Date/Time : 24/02/2013 10:26:21
Mobile : +91 9953979796

No one response on the email id help@uidai.gov.in so why they give this type of id?
MANISHA.AGARWAL
 
Mar 7, 2014

AADHAR CARD NOT RECIEVED

I (MANISHA AGARWAL) HAD NOT RRECIVE MY AADHAR CARD,ENROLMENT NO.1040/19817/02487.GENDER-FEMALE FROM KOLKATA,WEST BENGAL,ADRESS-276/2,RASH BEHARI AVENUE KOLKATA-700019.DATE OF BIRTH-25/02/1976,RECIEPT NO-271916000711000680025035004....HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY AADHAR CARD...PLEASE GIVE IT TO ME AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE..PLEASE
amanyash
 
Feb 12, 2014

Fail to made adhar card throug nager nigam office or said private agency will issue the adhar card

Respected sir,


please give the proper answer , i try to open the my adhar card through nager nigam office , but they said that that service is free & given to privat agency for issuing the adhar card , but the private agencies is closed every visit some says 11 am or 12 pm

i found that pvt. agiencies are doing very good bussines on the behalf of this , as from Govt side making Adhar is free of cost but private agencies charging 100 or 200 rs per person from outside of his offce & have to collect only 30 form only / day
shalindaraji1
 
Feb 11, 2014

not received aadhar cards

Dear sir

we have not received aadhar card

1) unnati Nimesh Darji : Aadhar no. 1034/90011/40042 date 22.09.2013
2) pritesh nimesh darji : Aadhar no. 1034/90001/59594 dated 08.09.2013
3) alpa nimesh darji : Aadhar no. 1034/90011/39209 date 06.09.2013
Brij Mohan Paliwal
 
Jan 30, 2014

Aadhar card not received

I have not received aadhar card against En.No. 1190/75497/01353 dt. 10/05/2013 time 11.41.16 in the name of Pinki.
Md.Mojahid
 
Jan 25, 2014

Miss behave by enrollment operate

Hi,

I had applied for Aadhar card since on 31st dec 2013 here is my enrollment no.1178/00220/11206 date and time 31/12/2013 12:11:47. When i try to find it out status over internet getting below error after that visit personally with all document for re-enroll and speak to Mr. Anshul Toor who was Enrollment operator he deed cry on me without any cause i really worried about his behave and told me you should wait no need to re-enrolled. Kindly help me to solved its issue will have to wait or re-enrolled.

Location Id:060021
Enrollment Agency SREI INFRASTRUCTURE FINANCES


Your Aadhaar enrollment has failed. Your Aadhaar no could not be generated due to a data/process error in your enrollment. Please re-enroll yourself at the nearest enrollment center.
ranjay singh
 
Jan 24, 2014

about dealy in dispatching my adhar card

Respected sir,


about dealy in dispatching my adhar card
Submitted by ranjay singh on Fri, 01/24/2014 - 14:00.

i have registered for my Adhara card before 7 months ago from mehsana adhara office but i don't get my Adhara card yet .my name is ranjay singh & my address which is shown in my adhara form village& post-sewari, disstt-ghazipur, police station -gahamar, state-uttar-pradesh
my cell no is 08141783125 & my email id is rk.singh@dainikbhaskargroup.com
therefore i kindly requested to you please issue & dispatched my adhara my home address as soon as possible because i have a urgent needs.

with warm regards,
Ranjay singh
divya bhaskar press
mehsana -uttar gujrat

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    www.gdtsuccess.com - refund my money...
    Dear sir/mdm: I am Sabri. July 23, 2014 about 1626 Hrs...
    tnvelaivaaippu.gov.in - can't update
    i can't select the caste
    354917 - BUY FAKE PASSPORTS,ID CARD,DRIVERS LICENSE,real or fake...
    BUY FAKE PASSPORTS,ID CARD,DRIVERS LICENSE,real or fake...
    UP Police - Tractor Lost
    Dear Sir?maim I want...
    Mobikwik - Reactivation of Account
    My Mobikwik acc has been blocked plz reactivate the same...
    SBI Card - excess debit of monthly due
      Interaction Id- 1-329583430 Excess payment for credit...
    Income Tax Department - non refund of income tax of 2012-13
    sir my pan no is AZSPK7671G I had filled return in paper...
    Ibps - wants to change make in category option
    Sir/Madam I applied for RRB IBPS assistant and officer...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username