Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

aadhar card

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about aadhar card

Laxmi Narayan Vyas
 
Oct 24, 2014

Laxmi Narayan Vyas

I have applied for change in address. My URN No is 0000/00154/10683. In spite of my repeated request still my address is not changed.
vijay sahil
 
Oct 19, 2014

misbehaviour of the technicans at the camp

sir,
i was invited with my family members at Invitation Banquet Hall, Roop nagar enclave, Jammu 180013 on 18-10-14 for Biometric Enrollment for NPR under Taluk name- jammu village name-JMC EB number- 1083, Household no.-34 form no-1083034001-4 but the technicans refused to entertain me. I am a senior citizen and their behaviour was so crude which is unexpected . I request to take stern action against these technicans .
vijay sharma
sanwars lal sharma
 
Sep 29, 2014

ADDHAR CARD NOT RECEIVING

PLEASE TELL ME SOLUTION .

DEAR SIR,

MY ADDHAR ENROLLMENT NO.1127/36136/29202 DATE 10/04/2014 16:33:26 .

I AM TRYING TO GET ADDHAR CARD SINCE LAST 1 YEARS 6 MONTH BUT NOT GETTING IT.



PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER


THANKS


SHANKAR LAL JINGAR

MO.NO.09602057551
hanuwant
 
Sep 29, 2014

aadar card getting cancelled again

My name is hanuwant singh and I had applied for aadhar twice both time it showing that your aadhar card got cancelled due to data/process error but what error. I am submitting my all documents, the operator is filling all the details correctly, all verification (scanning/fingerprinting) was OK then why the hell it is getting cancelled. My both enrollment nos are 2017/60300/07499 date 25/08/014 17.25.12 , 2017/160300/107947 Date/~: 09/09/2014 15:40:28.

Please tell me why this is happening. Now they are saying that I need to re enroll again, but what is the surety that this time my aadhar will be made.

Please tell me solution.
arutapub
 
Sep 27, 2014

Not receiving aadhar card

help@uidai.gov.in
Sir

My earlier aadhar enrollment
1218/16852/03816 08/08/2011 11:38:31 was cancelled and I was asked to enroll again for Aadhar.

The new enrollment 2048/41501/00128 28/08/2014 18:45:20 seems to be rejected.

I am trying to get Aadhar card since last 3 years but am not getting it.

Please look into the matter.

Thanks

Rajendra Salokhe
Vivek Srivastav
 
Sep 18, 2014

failed enrolment of aadhar card

I am ishaan srivastav. I was enrolled on 10 may 13 and my enrolment no. was1293/66409/00698. After some time I was intimated that aadhaar card couldn't be generated due to some reasons and I was asked to re enrol. On 18 Feb 14, I again got myself enrolled vide no.1408/31067/00682. I got SMS that due to duplicate enrolment aadhaar card couldn't be generated. Please get me my aadhar card.
smani
 
Sep 18, 2014

for change the address

Dear sir,
Following Aadhar card the given address is wrong. The right address is

(Near'chamar toli, road no 14b ashok nagar, Kankarbagh
, patna ,Bihar 800020) soo I kindly request you
to change the address on the place of sampatchak
include kankarbagh.
The following enorment number is all belongs my family member.
2017/95055/00338/20/042014 14:10:59
2017/95055/00339/20/04/2014 14:15:02
2017/95055/00340/20/04/2014 14:21:24
2017/95055/00335/20/04/2014 13:50:56
Thanks
yards
Ramanuj ojha
9304973099
S.Ramakrishna
 
Sep 16, 2014

S.Ramakrilshna

I have lodged a complaienet.Let me know the results.
S.Ramakrishna
 
Sep 16, 2014

Nonreceipt of Aadjar cjar

I have complainied earlier. Nio responce
rajini_2187
 
Sep 13, 2014

Aadhar car is not yet delivered

Hi Sir/madam,

I have applied for Aadhar in the month of Oct 2013 and i am able download e-aadhar card from the official site of aadhar card. But I haven't received the hard copy of it. could you please let me know when can i expect it, i have been waiting for it from past 7 months.

Aadhar number: 454374050172. I have received my e-aadhar card on Jan 25th 2014.

Please help me in this regard.

Thanks,
Rajini
Bhagyalakshmi A
 
Sep 7, 2014

Aadhaar Not Generated

I Have not received Adharcard. My entrolment No1111/95105/01461 Date 07/10/3013 16.45.34 My name is Bhagyalakshmi A D/o Arumugam17,Kvr nagar Pollachi 642001
prabhakar1235
 
Aug 25, 2014

Aadhar card informatin

Dear sir/Madam.

My name is Ganta Mallareddy my Aadhar enrollment on 19-08-2012.But not given the acknowledgement receipt by the enroll operator at the time and my mobile & Email ID not enter that time of operator and again i am enroll but due to duplicate enrollment.My address is given below.

Name; Ganta Mallareddy S/o Gopalreddy,
H.no 5-71/2,
Vil: Incherla
Jangalapally
Mond: Muligu
Dist: Warangal
Pin: 506352
Ph.No. 9948259607

so please provide the Aadhar enrollment No.

Thanking you sir.
mpreeti751
 
Aug 6, 2014

Aadhar card not received

i have not received aadhar card .
Aadhar card no. 02061021701391 Dt. 10.06.2014 Time 11.50.22
Name Shilpa Kumari
Pin Code No.1706028

Already two time

please advice Me.

Thanks,

Shilpa

EmailID mpreeti751@gmail.com
Pradipta..
 
Jul 30, 2014

cancellation of aadhar 3 times

Sir,
My aadar card has cancelled three times. I don't know why it is getting cancelled.. I have submitted all the documents every time.. But don't know why it is repeatedly getting cancelled from 2011.
My first enrollment no was 1046/30031/47253 and date was 05/07/2011 time was 14:32:42
My second enrollment no was 2017/95055/01649 and date was 20/05/2014 time was 11:08:29
My third enrollment no was 2017/95096/01768 and date was 18/06/2014 and time was 16:29:26
Please tell me why it is getting cancelled and please help me to make my aadar. I am really worried from 2011 to make my aadar..
aadhar
 
Jul 26, 2014

Aadhar card status

If you have not yet received your aadhar card, you can check aadhar card status online here::
http://aadharcarduid.com/aadhaar-card-check-status
MD.TABISH
 
Jul 19, 2014

adhar card yet not come

i have not got my adhar card so pls send pin code is 224001
my aadhar card number is 4582 1524 6805
my adress is rekabganj kandhari bazar near anand children samne jain farma ke
AmitAroraAA
 
Jul 7, 2014

Centre asking for money

Hi all,
The Adhar Entrollment centre in Sahiabad, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, near Diwakar Public school & Sahibabad Post office is charging Rs 50/- per application to enrol for Adhar.
The person who is collecting the document is very rude, non cooperative, non supportive and has behaviour problem.

Please look into the issue at earliest.

Thanks.
madhurisanap
 
Jun 29, 2014

not received adharcard yet

hi, i m madhuri from solapur region, i apply for adhar card since 07/02/2013 .i didnt received my adhar card at bmy residental adress yet .please co-operate i need adhar card urgently.pincode 413203
dilipkumarmys@gmail.com
 
Jun 26, 2014

NOT RECIEVED AADHAR CARD

i HAVE NOT ISSUED AADHAR CARD FOR THE ENROLLMENT NO : 1358/81029/02828, PLEASE CHECK PLOBLEM
ETERNITY@123
 
Jun 24, 2014

aadhar card details

plz send aadhar cars no ????
Name Seema Sachdeva
DOB 10/01/1987

Adress House no.194, Gali No.7 Ward No.9, Vijay Nagar
Khanna

Area Pin 141401

email : eternityservices@hotmail.com
jsguleria_72@rediffmail.com
 
Jun 23, 2014

Aadhar Card not generated

I have enrolled twice, but both the time my enrollment was cancelled. I don't know the reason.
Can you tell the appropriate reason it was cancel again and again. I forget my first enrollment no., but my second enrollment no. was 1335/21201/06539 dt. 30/01/2014 & time is 17:52:14.

So,please check it, why it was cancelled.
soop9780
 
Jun 9, 2014

Valid form mentioned in Form Not acceepted

Hi Sir;


I have gone to Sector-19,Noida. Office of Aadhar Registration Cell.

I have submitted following Documents for my wifes(Spouce) aadhar request:

1. Her PAN CARD (POI)
2. Telephone Landline Bill (POA) on my name.(Latest Address)
3. POR (Passport, But Old Address)
4. POB (SSLC Certificate)

>>>>They Said that POR Passport will not work as it has old address. While I have given it as POR only and given other latest Address proof on my name.)

Please help me.
npparab
 
May 27, 2014

Adhar card no.1008/52011/00526 still under process

Adhar card no.1008/52011/00526
Time are 10/04/2014 14/13/52

Enrolled almost 1 month back, still status is showing "under Process".
Family members who enrolled along with me have received hard copy at home.

Please look into the same.
n. ramprasad
 
May 22, 2014

updated aadhar card not down load

My name is SK Aruna, W/o. N. Ramprasad, D.No.15-34, Opp:- Poultry Farm, Sai Nagar Colony Phase II,Beside BDL Colony,
Ragannaguda X Roads PO, Hyderabad-501510. and my AAdhar Enrollment No.1071/00012/20957 dt.04-08-2011 time.10-21-09.
and Aadhar Card No.303111786454, i have submitted all details for card updating through courier to your regional offices-hyderabad and mumbai for correction. i don"t know my details updated or not. Please confirm me through e-mail(nemalikantiramprasad@yahoo.com) or my cell no.8121921612 and 9948696541. Please do the needfull.
vijay_sharma1309
 
May 21, 2014

dint get th aadhar hard copy

dint get the hard copy of aadhar card
enrl no. 1377/40452/01792 10:58:24

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    snapdeal - Snapdeal
    Dear Sameer_contact, Sorry for the inconvenience. This...
    snap deal - Snapdeal
    Dear Gowlar_thippesh, Sorry for the inconvenience. This...
    Sunflame 90cm 1100cm3/sec Innova SS BF Auto Clean Chimney - Snapdeal
    Dear Dhananjay Kumar, Sorry for the inconvenience. This...
    Bajaj Majestic Cooker - Snapdeal
    Dear Nilima, We apologize for the inconvenience. We...
    snapdeal - wrong items send instead of original one
    Dear Snapdeal services, Already I have paid the money for...
    snapdeal - Snapdeal
    Dear Patelronak, Sorry for the inconvenience. This is...
    Snapdeal - 3085290566 - Snapdeal
    Dear Johnrichardc, Sorry for the inconvenience. This is...
    WWW.BSNL.CO.IN - SMS NOT SENDING
    My Name :j.Santha my number is 9496608418,i m in...
    freecharge - recharge
    I recharged my mobile for rs 90.recharged failed and the...
    12509 - No response of Service
    I have put my Sony Xperia Z1 Compact three times in...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username