Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

aadhar card

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about aadhar card

Ashu23tosh
 
Sep 23, 2016

Adhar card is not getting generated

Sir,
I have adhar no 1427/71109/02290 dated 24/05/2015 17:03:39. When I am trying to download it from net, it is showing no result for this ID number. Please look into the matter and please generate my adhar no. as it is very urgent for me.
Ashutosh Kumar Srivastava
Mob no-8382069571
Email id-ashutosh.sri22@gmail.com
Address-114/75 Rambagh
Allahabad
Pincode-211002
P.C.Singh
 
Sep 2, 2016

Change of address on Adhar card

September 2, 2016
To,
UIDAI
Post Box No. 10
Chhindvoara,
MP 480001

Dear Sirs,

I wish to inform you that we have address change of aadhar card on line as on 20/08/2016 vide URN no 000/00299/25068 along with aadhar card no. 5453 8544 2166 in the name of Parkash Chander Singh BPO Name Karvy but approx ten days passed but not any information till now nor not address status show

Please look the metter and change the address

Thanking you,


PC Singh
Mob 9871322175
Pcsingh1956@gmail.com
D-65, 2nd Floor, Sector-8 ( Bagdola)
Dwarka, New Delhi 110077
spkm spkm
 
Jul 22, 2016

not received aadhar card

Iam subramanian kumarappan
my enr Id 1110/91905/00402
04/03/2015 11:23:30
This is Year mistake mention 04/03/2015
corect date ID taken 04/03/2016
so that is regect
Another one EID 1110/82147/01546
03/07/2016 12:23:17
rahul543
 
Jul 22, 2016

adhar card update

20 days back, i have sent adhar card correction form with valid documents to adhar card centre by post, but still not updated. how long this process mighty take.
plok
 
Jul 20, 2016

my adhar no linking with my family member through HRMS(Human resource Management System) not possible.it shows invalid number

sir
my adhar number trying to linking with my family member through HRMS(Human resource Management System) not possible.it shows invalid number


My adhar number 464586011664 mobile no. 9886004672 hlokesha@ymail.com

my wife adhar number 309260790302



HP LOKESHA . MANDYA
plok
 
Jul 20, 2016

my adhar no linking with my family member through HRMS(Human resource Management System) not possible.it shows invalid number

Sir
my adhar no linking with my family member(wife)through HRMS(Human resource Management System) is not yet possible,, it shows invalid number

My adhar no464586011664 My wife adhar no 309260790302

mobile no 9886004672 hlokesha@ymail.com


H.P LOKESHA

62/A KHB COLONY. KUVEMPUNAGAR, MANDYA. KARNATAKA
sumithra selvi
 
Jul 5, 2016

sumithra

sir,

some unknown aadhar numbers are linked with my ration card number.i went to add my family members aadhar card number to my ration card number.but machine shows dat already some numbers are recorded wrongly.those numbers are not our family members aadhar number.how to rectify dis? pls help.
Herohito
 
Jun 27, 2016

Nepali obtained aadhar card with my house address

I would like to know how a Nepali could apply and obtain aadhar card with another persons house address.

NAME : SHIV BAHADUR OLI
CARD NO: 256619634435

I want the information how he managed to get the aadhar card. How and from where to get the RTI on this person.
Raamu_S
 
Jun 26, 2016

Invalid URN

I had updated my Aadhar mobile number and i got URN number for that but now when i checked the status it shows invalid URN number

Adhar number:633613699015

URN:0000/00281/19509
anirudhsky
 
Jun 24, 2016

Eadhar not downloading despite correct details

Dear Sir/ Ma'am,
E aadhar of Ishani Ghosh having enrollment number 11692105120751 issues on 15/02/2013 at 12:34:34 pm isn;t getting details. Despite entering right details. Please do the needful.
Regards,
Anirudh
srchatterjee55
 
Jun 17, 2016

non receipt of URN

Sir,
I submitted for my daughter's aadhaar data update/correction for inclusion of my mobile no. 9432855551 instead of previous one
one month ago. But till date no URN is sent. My daughter's aadhaar no. 6923 5411 0635.
Please look into this matter.
john.tauro
 
Jun 16, 2016

illegality of issuance of aadhar card No.8245 7472 7948

This is to inform you that our society watchman Mr. Dalbahadur Saud, citizen of Nepal, has been issued an Aadhaar Card No. 8245 7472 7948 with different name of Raj Singh without the authorization letter from our Society. The question arises as how come the Nepali Citizen can be issued an Aadhaar Card from Govt. of India without proper documents and without the authorization from our Society? On what basis he has been issued such Aadhaar Card and what documents he has submitted for issuance of such Aadhaar Card with different name? I hereby request that his Aadhaar Card should be cancelled forthwith as he will use that card to make use of subsidiaries provided by Govt. of India or else kindly guide me as to where and with whom should I lodge the said complaint.

I identify myself as John B. Tauro, resident and member of Divine Crest Immaculate CHS Ltd, Near Raj Tower, I.C. Colony, Borivli (West), Mumbai - 400 103. my personal email address is tauro.john101@gmail.com
Arushi3698
 
Jun 15, 2016

Adhaar card enrolled thrice. Not received any information

Sir/madam,

I am Arushi setia. I had enrolled myself for adhaar thrice. Till date I have not received any information regarding it.

Enrollment numbers are :
1) 1408/12807/32548 dated 30.10.2015 at 18:12:04

2) 2073/31218/30650 dated 25.02.2016 at 14:22:55

3) 2017/78391/00095 dates 09.06.2016 at 12:23:18

Please help in figuring out the problem as soon as possible. I need adhaar for my college admissions also, for registering other id cards.

Thanks
Arushi setia DOB 03.06.1998
Mobile number : +91 9212110013
ushamohan
 
Jun 9, 2016

adhar card not yet received

Dear Sir

I am selvi I have enrolled my self for Adhaar Card and my Registred No is
2043/99570/02509 17/10/2015 14:46:34

till date I have not received not able to download it is showing as data does not match
kindly look into the matter and ask th econcern person to deliver it at my residence given..

Selvi
ushamenon03@gmail.com
7373475320
Pravin5050
 
Jun 8, 2016

Mobil Nu. not matching

My enrollment no 2085/00632/10807 01/03/2016 19:29:06
Full Name SHIVANSH NISHANT SINGH
Pin code 421301
But when i try for OTP it shows records not found in the date
and when i check aadhar status it says it is approved

Regards
nandu6789
 
Jun 7, 2016

URN number incorrect

Hi ,

This is ravi kumar I have recently updated my aadhar card with incorrect name and address , when I try to check the current status of my updated aadhar card always got incorrect URN number error msg plz let me know how to track the status
JRKerode
 
Jun 6, 2016

to get aadhar

sir,
Plz help me. i was enrolled for aadhar 3 times. once in 2013, 2014 and april 2016. each and every time i receive a message "duplicate enrollment id xxxx is rejected. i try to get help from aadhar help line. but the response is tooooooo poor. even they are not attend the call. i have valid proofs(PANCARD, RATION CARD, BANK PASSBOOK) for aadhar. how i get aadhar now. plzzz help.

my april 2016 enrollment id is:
2043/30235/00019

time is:
08/04/2016 11:39:28

name in enrollement card:
Karthik Mani
Sriamman
 
May 30, 2016

AADHAR CARD ANY PROBLEM

உங்கள் ஆதார் அட்டையில் ...உங்கள் பெயர் தவறாக உள்ளதா ....உடனே உங்களின் சரியான பெயரை மாற்றி புதிய ஆதார் அட்டை தபால் மூலம் அனுப்பி வைக்றோம்.........அனுகவும .....95 85 65 75 95
Sriamman
 
May 30, 2016

AADHAR CARD ANY PROBLEM

Any Complant in aadhar card
call
95 85 65 75 85
Sriamman
 
May 30, 2016

Aadhar

உங்கள் ஆதார் அட்டையில் ...உங்கள் பெயர் தவறாக உள்ளதா ....உடனே உங்களின் சரியான பெயரை மாற்றி புதிய ஆதார் அட்டை தபால் மூலம் அனுப்பி வைக்றோம்.........அனுகவும .....95 85 65 75 95
palshobhit
 
May 28, 2016

adhar card

sir,
My request so that my big prblem is adhar card downlading. once i made a adhar card by the help of adharcard centre in 2014. so old adhar card show my name is shobhit kumar but my present name shobhit in my all documents. so after that i have do update adhar card in 2016 but new adhar card is not download.. so pls sir solve my problem.

old adhar card no.. 4483 2665 7860
name shobhit kumar .
add- 143/1 gangarampura m.nagar uttarapradesh(U.P)
251001


After that updaqte adhar card
new adhar card
update request no. 1418/20726/42468
date 17/10/2015 time 11:02:05
name shobhit
add- 143/1 gangarampura m.nagar uttarapradesh(U.P)
251001
mob. 7037800489
nagoor meeran meessi
 
May 17, 2016

my aadharr not generater

Adhaar Enrollment still under process from last3years 1 months
Dear Sir/Madam,

Ref: 1) 1183/60049/02514 Date 24/04/2013 15:13:03
2) 1111/66667/03763 Date 06/09/2014 15:31:48
3) 2017/30848/00874 Date 28/09/2015 11:23:40

This is to inform you that i had applied for Adhaar card enrollment on 11th April 2016 & till date i have not received my card..
i am checking the status weekly once & the answer is " enrollment still under process check after few days " - This is the update what i am getting from last 3years 1 month or so..

Now, I have got stuck in school process which says incomplete. and i am really annoyed.

Request the concerned department to look into this such a huge delay on processing my Adhaar card & help me get this done as early as possible.
my contact number 9710221949 and mail id (nagoormeeranmessi@gmail.com)


Thanking you,
Mohammed Umar.M
( a citizen of India, who begging at his country for speed up his Adhaar enrollment process)
jenajogendra
 
Apr 7, 2016

INCLUSSION OF MOBILE NO. IN ADDHAR CARD DATA

Pl. refer Regd Post Cons. No. RN145768793in DT. 12.3.2016.
Mrs. Sailabala Jena (Addhar No. 717442739169) & Mr. Dilip Kumar Jena (Addhar No. 531413412034) both did not have mobile no. inclussion in addhar data. hence sent a request form by post to UDAI, Banjarahills on 12.3.16 for inclussion of mobile no. But till date we have not received any confirmation for change of any mobile no. Pl do the needful at the earliest.
J. Sailabala (M.No.9154676421)
J Dilip Kumar (M.No.7396787356)
Thanks.
paresh mehta
 
Apr 2, 2016

father name updation

Respected Sir,

My Name is Ayush Pareshbhai Mehta ,my uid no is 8345 2951 7447 ,enrollment no is 1081/15313/00015 ,isent aadhar card for updation of my Father name before 2 month, till today we have not received aadhar card ,i am student studying i 12th science now i require aadhar card for college admission. so please send me aadhar card urgently.

With regards,



AYUSH PARESHBHAI MEHTA.
vasanthagsk@gmail.com
 
Apr 2, 2016

Not received Aadhar Card

Hello,

I have been checking the Aadhar Enrolment Status online several times, but is showing "This enrolment is under manual check and Aadhar generation may be delayed"

My Enrolment no is : 2043/66713/00048:31/10/2015/13/52/29

Thanks & Regards,
Vasantha K

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Fullerton India Credit Company Ltd - Claim issue
    Hi, I had applied for my PF claim through my employer,...
    ABT parcel service - delay delivery
    Sir, I have booked a Parcel vide. airway bill. No.948206,...
    Gionee Mobile - cheating
    hello sir i have submitted a complaint to your cnbc...
    BSNL - Deactivate all hungama services
    My no. 01672289177 (account number 1022521915) Please...
    Airtel - Recieved abusing call from 9631565883
    My wife has received an abusive call from this number:...
    Indian Railways - NO COACH FOR WHICH RESERVATION MADE
    COMPLAINT 1: W/NC/JHS/000153515 We did online reservation...
    Municipal corporation mohali - stray dogs at Sector 64 mohali
    Hello Sir I am Vinod Joshi, the resident of Sector 64...
    Hans Travels, Indore - Poor bus service
    Dear Team, I doubt why you r still in business...
    Vipin Verma - HAWHERS THALI
    SIR SO MUCH HAWKERSIN METRO STATION SUBHASH NAGAR ...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username