Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

aadhar card

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about aadhar card

Devarapalli.Vijay
 
Jan 28, 2016

NO DATA

DEAR SIR /MADAM ,


My Son Name : Chalith Siddarth AADHAAR No. 8718 7709 4154.

Enrolment Number: 1316/88815/00083.

Date and Time of Enrolment: 19/01/2016; 2:50:35.(PM)

Pincode: 521109.

I have all ready download the aadhaar card, but still now that number is not correct and no data so please why are the reason?

So Please check my details.

please help me .. Thanking You.

please contact me, My Name: Devarapalli.Vijay. Phone Num:9177211480.Mail Id: chalith.devarapalli@yahoo.com

Regards
Devarapalli.Vijay.
Jayshree prajapat
 
Jan 23, 2016

Emrolment

My aadar card not show computer not enrolment no not given plz new enrolment send
anurag.sharma061285
 
Jan 18, 2016

Asking charges for Aadhar card enrollment

To whom so ever concern,

I have visited below adhar card center where they are asking 100 Rupees for Aadhar card. They are also charging 2 Rupees for enrollment form.Request you to please look into this.

"Contact Person: Santosh Dasharath Zadane
Contact Number: 7798513545
Center Address: C-7 Shiv Shrushti Complex , Raj Nagar,Achole Road, , Nallasopara E palghar-, Vasai, Palghar, Maharashtra – 401209"
alyas ali
 
Jan 11, 2016

e aadhaar not downloadable and not recieved by post.

Dear sir,

I have not received my aadhaar card by post for which I have enrolled 3 months ago. And there is no information available on internet to download e- aadhaar.

Enrollment no/ 1239/04903/57660
Date/ 30/10/2015 13:14:02

Please take some action as soon as possible. It is very urgent.
manindra kumar barik
 
Jan 9, 2016

no received any message for correction my name in Adhar card

Dear Sir
I have complained for correction my name form MANIDRA KUMAR BARIK TO MANINDRA KUMAR BARIK.

Mr. Rajendra Prasad told me by telephonie, that you have deposited Rs.230/- in my account for name correction charges.
so i transfer Rs.230/- on 28/12/2015.
He said me after 24 hours your name will correction. but now 13 days ago I have not got any information for correction of my name.
Mr. Rajendra Pasad not respond my call. and several time disconnected my phone. His mobile no is:-
1) 08128125633
2)08401429365
3)09414393279

Please kindly take necessary in this context.

Thanking you

MANINDRA KUMAR BARIK

ADHAR NO-470807216833
Ashfak khan
 
Jan 7, 2016

not downlod e adhaar data not match our record

my enrollment no is 2033/44009/41982
date and time 20-11-2015.11:22:56
sir i am not download e Adhaar because Adhaar website reply me not match you data our records
hrishikesh72
 
Jan 2, 2016

asking charges for Aadhar card enrollment

To whom so ever concern,

I have checked most of adhar card centre in parts of mumbai like kalyan and ulhasnagar -3 where agencies are asking 250-100 Rupees for Aadhar card.... i have been tried to enroll many times but there are denying to take documents, asking money
Chirag_sodha
 
Dec 28, 2015

Aadhar card not received and not downloadable (data does not match)

Hi,

Once I had applied for aadhar card in 2012 I didn't receive my aadhar card, when enquires was ask to reapply so I did it again in 2015.

But again the scene is the same, I didnt get Aadhar card by post How ever when I am trying to download Aadhar card online but its saying "Please re-check your details, data does not match our records.".

Information as below
Enrollment no:-- 2085/29747/02913 date 12/09/2015 time 13:22:19
Name - Chirag Pankaj Sodha


Please do the needful and get me solution for this.
desaivishal42
 
Dec 23, 2015

Aadhar card not received and not downloadable (data does not match)

Hi,

I didnt get Aadhar card by post How ever when I am trying to download Aadhar card online but its saying "Please re-check your details, data does not match our records.".

Information as below
Aadhar card no - 517495312187
Enrollment no - 1067/04102/00978 01/05/2015 20:10:22
Name - Naiya Desai

Please do the needful and get me solution for this.
manindra kumar barik
 
Dec 21, 2015

correction of name

Dear Sir
I have got my Adhar card, but in mistake in my name. Actul my Name is MANINDRA KUMAR BARIK. But in Adhar Card my is prined as MANIDRA KUMAR BARIK, so i requested to please correction my in Adhar card from MANIDRA KUMAR BARIK TO MANINDRA KUMAR BARIK.
My Adhar card no-4708 0721 6833.
please treat as urgent.

Thanks and regards
Manindra kumar Barik
Mob-9937645199
SURYA PUR, DHUSURI, ODISHA.
apnn85
 
Dec 2, 2015

Adhaar Enrollment still under process ffrom last 8 months

Dear Sir/Madam,

Ref: 2017/60008/84178 Date 11/03/2015 13:51:25


This is to inform you that i had applied for Adhaar card enrollment on 11th March 2015 & till date i have not received my card..
i am checking the status weekly once & the answer is " enrollment still under process check after few days " - This is the update what i am getting from last 8 month or so..

Now, I have got stuck in LPG subsidy process which says incomplete. and i am really annoyed.

Request the concerned department to look into this such a huge delay on processing my Adhaar card & help me get this done as early as possible.

Thanking you,
Ayyappan
( a citizen of India, who begging at his country for speed up his Adhaar enrollment process)
nirbhaykumarpandey
 
Nov 23, 2015

I doesnot got my updated aadhar

I updated my name and DOB in my aadhar card but I does not receive my aadhar after updating. It is not show on net also.
My new enrollment no. is 1178/00073/04291
My contact no. 9125943372
Sahilkumar001
 
Nov 17, 2015

STATUS SHOWING UNDER PROCESS

MY ADHAR SLIP IS SHOWING UNDER PROCESS.

1008/73434/44195 18/10/2015 17:25:35

NAME: KOMAL

PINCODE: 110089
kumaran176
 
Nov 4, 2015

Date does not match the record

Hi,

On my acknowledgement slip, enrollment for aadhar card the date details is given as (01/09/2015 12:50:07). But while checking online (E-Aadhar), I get an error saying that "Date does not match our record". Why? What is to be done regarding this? Could I have an answer that is the solution to this problem.
hari1993
 
Oct 26, 2015

Adhar card

Hello Sir,

As i had lost my adhar card and i dont know my registrartion number.please do the need full by giving me the adhar card no.


Regards
Hari krishna
hareshkumariog@gmail.com
 
Oct 24, 2015

Aadhar Card Lost

Hello sir ,

I lost my Aadhar Card .Is it anyway option to get it back on my physical location.because we do not have anything information like aadhar card number .

Here is the my details :-
Name :- Haresh Kumar Choudhari
Father' name :- Bahadur Choudhari
Vill- Manjhi Mali Tola
Dist- Saran
Picode- 841313
Email Id:- hareshkumariog@gmail.com
mbavipulbhatt
 
Sep 17, 2015

Not received adhar card updation request sent before 1.5 year

591603863189 - BHATT VIPULKUMAR ARUNBHAI
789886401558 - BHATT KRUPABEN VIPULKUMAR

PLEASE SEND ABOVE CARD AS ITS ALREADY ONE AND HALF YEAR COMPLETED OF HARD COPY WITH CORRECTION FORM SEND TO MADHYAPRADESH ADDRESS

CONTACT NO - 7878787821 - CALL IF ANY QUIRY
mbavipulbhatt
 
Sep 17, 2015

Adhar card Call Center

Me and my wife adhar card sent for updation at their required address. Now to check the status i am calling to call center But i am bit surprise that all adharcard executives are receiving my phone and put the receiver a side.

how strange..

I am requesting to government to monitor all recording because after all pulic have to suffer all this thing.
jaya1020
 
Sep 16, 2015

compliant agianst kanchan totre / lalji agnihotri

DEAR SIR /MADAM ,

LET ME KNOW YOU THAT PLASE DO TH ACTION AGAINST THE OPERATOR KANCHAN TOTRE

MANY OF THE AADHAR CARD WHICH SHE ENROLLED WAS BEEN REJECTED DURING THE 2011 PERIOD FROM WIPRO LTD.
BUT YEASTERDAY I AM GOING THERE AND ASK HERE ABOUT DETAIL SHE WAS NOT ANSWERING PROPERLY AND SHE CHARGED NOT NOMINAL CHARGE SHE CHARGED RS 500 FOR EACH AADHAR ENROLLMENT .WE ARE NOT AWARE ABOUT THE AMOUNT 2 DAYS AGO SHE TOLD ME ITS NOMINAL CHARGE RS 60/- BUT SUDDENLY SHE DEMANDED THAT MUCH AMOUNT EVERY ONE CANT AFFORT THAT MUCH AMOUNT ESPECAILLY POOR PEOPLE ....

PLEASE DO THE PROCEDURE AS EASRLY AS POSSIBLE ....
sonam dorjee
 
Sep 10, 2015

not received of aadhar card

Dear aadhar team.
My name is Sonam dorjee and Aadhar card no 3296 8054 2168 which I applied on February is not received yet by post.I request Aadhar members to please send my original copy of Aadhar soon as possible.
Thanking you
alpanajolly
 
Aug 29, 2015

poor service of aadhaar card authorized counter

Aadhaar authorized center in Nanded Phata is found closed for the whole day on 29th August 2015. While inquiring about availability, the concerned person replied that its my duty to check when he is available as its only my interest.
When I said I can complain about this, I was told that my Aadhaar card will not be processed from that center.

Please improve the government services in India.
Thanks!

Alpana Jolly
Jagvir Shrivastav
 
Aug 21, 2015

Not Received Aadhar Card

i have registered for the aadhar card before 23-06-2011 but i still not get the aadhar card.
My Mobile No- 9868049834.
ANVER S R
 
Aug 21, 2015

Please re-check your details, data does not match our records.

AADHAAR No. 9120/4502/6194
Enrolment Number: 2001/10049/00484
Date and Time of Enrolment: 27/09/2012; 10/51/06

Name: ANVER S R
Pincode: 695574

When I was trying to download the duplicate aadhaar card, by giving the correct details and
correct phone number, it is showing,

Please re-check your details, data does not match our records.

the details entered are correct, and i am still getting the correct aadhaar number and enrolment number when i give my name and phone number?

why this error?

please help.

I want to download a duplicate copy, since i lost my original card.
bhupeshshukla
 
Aug 18, 2015

Original Aadhar card not received

Dear Sir
I, have not received original Adhara (Hard copy) card.

Aadhar card number : 436980180225
Name :- Bhupesh Raviprakash Shukla
Contact:-9687042089
Address:- C-26, Somnath Society, Nr. Prathna Vidhyalay, Noblenagar, Ahmedabad, Gujarat-382340
State:- Gujarat
email id: shukla.bhupeshr@gmail.com

i did not received original Aadhaar pls help me & send me the original updated Aadhaar
shah harsh Shailesh
 
Aug 18, 2015

NOT RECEIVED ORIGINAL AADHAAR CARD

I HAVE APPLIED FOR AADHAAR CARD E.NO. 1067/04129/00451 DATE 16/04/2015 12:52:14 BUT ORIGINAL CARD NOT RECEIVED TILL DATE.THEREFORE I REQUEST YOU PLEASE CHEAK THE MATTER AND ASK CONCERNING PERSON TO DELIVER MY ABOVE SAID CARD. I HOPE YOU QUICKLY REPLY. EMAIL : shailesh_jshah@yahoo.com For Your information Aadhaar No. 7596 9312 5845,

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    JOKERQUIZ - facke
    Reply for our complaints I have lost my 250 rupess and...
    mhada - ONLINE PAYMENT ISSUE
    Application number : 2160123632 Hi Team I have made...
    Videocon - chaging loan balance again and again
    I got loan of rs 20. When I recharge my account with rs...
    SBI Card - declined message
    credit card No. 4726426896871607 ...
    snapdeal - Cash back not credited by Snapdeal
    I have received following response from Snapdeal for my...
    Delhi Police - Mobile Phone Theft/Lost - mobile phone stolen
    Hello, I was standing near wine shop @ sant nagar...
    IFB Senorita DX washing machine - Harassed
    We have an IFB washing machine - Senorita DX. We are...
    Ibps - Request forreprint application form
    Sir/Mam, I have applied for IBPS CLERK V...
    Vijay Tv - Biased judgement
    I am a big fan of Fareedha but yesterday...
    Reliance - RE: complain not taking & not give solution that time
    Dear Abhishek, Our customer service team has informed...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username