Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

aadhar card

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about aadhar card

Kirshan Pal
 
Jan 17, 2017

NOT RECEIVED AADHAR CARD

Sir,
My name is suresh, aadhar card no 9321-8717-0416.
But i have not received my aadhar card hard copy at my registered address.
please do the needful.


Suresh
9448740596
sunilqumar
 
Jan 8, 2017

Regarding Aadhar Generation

Dear Concern,

I have applied for Aadhar before 11 months but still my Aadhar is not generated. Continuously I am trying to file a complaint regarding this but I am not able to to file a complaint regarding this due to always technical problem even I tried to call on 1947 but they also giving the same excuse i.e technical problem.

I have visited nearest Aadhar center to re-apply but they advice if I will re-apply then I will have to face same problem.

Please suggest me what can I do in this situation. Please take some serious action regarding this.

please find the below details related to my Aadhar :-

Enrolment No. - 1067/82144/54223
Date - 03/03/2016 13:20:38
Name- Sunil Kumar
Mail Id- bbm.sunil@gmail.com
Add - Chapra, Saran, Bihar - 841301


With Regards,
Sunil Kumar
Vellaisamy
 
Jan 7, 2017

Change of Adhar card Details

Dear Sirs,

I wish to inform you that we have my details change of aadhar card on line as on 03/12/2016 vide URN no 0000/00329/28452 along with aadhar card no. 9674 5695 8713 in the name of Pidari BPO Name Ageis but approx more days passed but not any information till now not change details status show

Please look the metter and change the address

Thanking you
abdul azizi
 
Jan 3, 2017

adhar not linking to hrms govt of karnataka software

sir
i am abdul aziz working in veterinary department in as a D group in kalaburagi city in karnataka i have adhar card me and my family my family adhar card not linking to hrma govt of karnataka software i request to you update my family adhar card for linking hrms softwares
sl nl name adhar card no
1 abdul aziz 899726921530
2 naseem sultana 464532367252
3 abdul rauf 602495542289
4 sayeeda sultan 790069285857
5 rasheeda begum 672448012508
ashuk1202
 
Dec 24, 2016

Adhar card update for Name, Mobile no., Email I.D.

Adhar card update for Name, Mobile no., Email I.D.
30 days back,I have sent my Adhar card no.-660373373890 for correction form with valid documents voter I.D. card to adhar card centre by post on address :
UIDAI
Post Box No. 10,
Chhindwara,
Madhya Pradesh - 480001,
India
But still not updated. how long this process mighty take.
I request you please update the detail as soon as possible.

Regards,
Ashutosh Singh
vamsisaggurthi
 
Dec 22, 2016

bio metric

i dont have finger prints how can i get adhar
N.ganapathy Subramanian
 
Nov 7, 2016

non receipt of aadhar

enrolment no: 1058/59109/01037 date 23.07.2011 time :12.42.52

Name N Ganapaty Subramanian
No 18(old) 12 (New) 2nd main Road R .K. Nagar . Raja annamalai puram S.O Chennai 600028
E.mail Ganapathy1983@gmail.com
Enrolment agency : eCentric Solutions P Ltd

The status report says record not found. Please generate the aadhar card at the earliest. A line in reply will be appreciated
drahuljain
 
Nov 2, 2016

regarding change of Mobile number

I have received message from your site for using urn (URN no is 0000/00300/90812) & (URN no is 0000/00300/90928) on dt. 25-08-2016 & received new Aadhar Card before 1 week.

My complent is -

I have sending my document for update my new mobile no which is 9457747668 but mobile no have not changed on my Aadhar Card old no is mention which is 9314117100.

Request you if possible pls change my molile no.
nana onkar tehale
 
Nov 1, 2016

i want pin cod

Dear Sie my adhar card not risive Please help me my pin cod no my enrollment no 2006/00151/02728 date &time 09/07/2011,14/04/04 & my name Ramesh Khandu Chaudhari My gmail ID nanatehale@gmail.com
DVREDDY
 
Oct 31, 2016

Bogus. adhaar card

Sir,

One lady from YAMAVARAM VILLAGE., Muddanur mandal, kadapa district AP pin 516380 obtained one bogus adhaar card from authorities in the name of CHAPPIDI KANTHAMMA WIFE OF PEDDA KONDA REDDY though she is not CHPPIDI KANTHAMMA WIFE OF PEDDA KONDA REDDY
Said kanthamma obtained said adhar card exclusively to obtain crop loans from ANDHRA PRAGATHI GRMEENA BANK, muddanur in cheating manner,
As such you are requested to cancel said adhaar card urgently duly conducting detailed and discreet enquiry as per rules in vogue and by filing criminal case against said issue .
Most urgent
Thanking you,
DEVIREDDY VENKATA REDDY,
201,
AUROBINDOSDAN;
ymr colony
Proddatur,
Kafapa DT pin 516360
Cell. 9393880468
syed mohiuddin
 
Oct 25, 2016

Original Hard copy of Aadhaar Card not received

dear sir

Original Hard copy of Aadhaar Card not received plz send me.

ADDHAAR NUMBER : 244537184009

MOBILE : 9420918515

EMAIL : SYEDMM515@GMAIL.COM
Gourab Das
 
Oct 7, 2016

Fee charged for Aadhar card

I booked appointment for new aadhar card on 6th October,2016 from http://appointments.uidai.gov.in. I visited the center(location-861,1st main,Kengeri Satelite Town,Opp Kanti Sweets,Bangalore-560060) on the mentioned date around 11AM. But the mentioned center was closed. My date and time of enrollment was 06/10/2016 at 10-11AM .Then I asked the local people, why the center is closed. Then the people replied that the center opens around 2PM and closes around 5PM. Then I got confused because my timing was around 10-11AM. Then around 2:15PM the Enrolment Operator(Gajendra H S) came, I told him regarding my appointment timing. I didn't get proper reply from him. After completing the procedure he asked me to pay 100/-. I replied him saying it supposed to be free. But he told me that 100/- is the aadhar card processing charge, you have to pay.So I ended up paying 100/-. This is completely unacceptable. Government should take strict action against these kind of fraud operator all across India.

Enrollmen No:2016/00400/07952

Enrollment Agency: RELIGARE SECURITIES LTD.
Joydip Maity
 
Sep 30, 2016

Aadhar card generation issue

Dear Sir
I have applied Aadhar with EID 2085/12720/01624 24/09/2016 17:45:11, whenever I am trying to get the status online getting below message:
Your request cannot be processed now due to some technical issue. Please try again later.

Please do the needful and generate Aadhar.
Ashu23tosh
 
Sep 23, 2016

Adhar card is not getting generated

Sir,
I have adhar no 1427/71109/02290 dated 24/05/2015 17:03:39. When I am trying to download it from net, it is showing no result for this ID number. Please look into the matter and please generate my adhar no. as it is very urgent for me.
Ashutosh Kumar Srivastava
Mob no-8382069571
Email id-ashutosh.sri22@gmail.com
Address-114/75 Rambagh
Allahabad
Pincode-211002
P.C.Singh
 
Sep 2, 2016

Change of address on Adhar card

September 2, 2016
To,
UIDAI
Post Box No. 10
Chhindvoara,
MP 480001

Dear Sirs,

I wish to inform you that we have address change of aadhar card on line as on 20/08/2016 vide URN no 000/00299/25068 along with aadhar card no. 5453 8544 2166 in the name of Parkash Chander Singh BPO Name Karvy but approx ten days passed but not any information till now nor not address status show

Please look the metter and change the address

Thanking you,


PC Singh
Mob 9871322175
Pcsingh1956@gmail.com
D-65, 2nd Floor, Sector-8 ( Bagdola)
Dwarka, New Delhi 110077
spkm spkm
 
Jul 22, 2016

not received aadhar card

Iam subramanian kumarappan
my enr Id 1110/91905/00402
04/03/2015 11:23:30
This is Year mistake mention 04/03/2015
corect date ID taken 04/03/2016
so that is regect
Another one EID 1110/82147/01546
03/07/2016 12:23:17
rahul543
 
Jul 22, 2016

adhar card update

20 days back, i have sent adhar card correction form with valid documents to adhar card centre by post, but still not updated. how long this process mighty take.
plok
 
Jul 20, 2016

my adhar no linking with my family member through HRMS(Human resource Management System) not possible.it shows invalid number

sir
my adhar number trying to linking with my family member through HRMS(Human resource Management System) not possible.it shows invalid number


My adhar number 464586011664 mobile no. 9886004672 hlokesha@ymail.com

my wife adhar number 309260790302



HP LOKESHA . MANDYA
plok
 
Jul 20, 2016

my adhar no linking with my family member through HRMS(Human resource Management System) not possible.it shows invalid number

Sir
my adhar no linking with my family member(wife)through HRMS(Human resource Management System) is not yet possible,, it shows invalid number

My adhar no464586011664 My wife adhar no 309260790302

mobile no 9886004672 hlokesha@ymail.com


H.P LOKESHA

62/A KHB COLONY. KUVEMPUNAGAR, MANDYA. KARNATAKA
sumithra selvi
 
Jul 5, 2016

sumithra

sir,

some unknown aadhar numbers are linked with my ration card number.i went to add my family members aadhar card number to my ration card number.but machine shows dat already some numbers are recorded wrongly.those numbers are not our family members aadhar number.how to rectify dis? pls help.
Herohito
 
Jun 27, 2016

Nepali obtained aadhar card with my house address

I would like to know how a Nepali could apply and obtain aadhar card with another persons house address.

NAME : SHIV BAHADUR OLI
CARD NO: 256619634435

I want the information how he managed to get the aadhar card. How and from where to get the RTI on this person.
Raamu_S
 
Jun 26, 2016

Invalid URN

I had updated my Aadhar mobile number and i got URN number for that but now when i checked the status it shows invalid URN number

Adhar number:633613699015

URN:0000/00281/19509
anirudhsky
 
Jun 24, 2016

Eadhar not downloading despite correct details

Dear Sir/ Ma'am,
E aadhar of Ishani Ghosh having enrollment number 11692105120751 issues on 15/02/2013 at 12:34:34 pm isn;t getting details. Despite entering right details. Please do the needful.
Regards,
Anirudh
srchatterjee55
 
Jun 17, 2016

non receipt of URN

Sir,
I submitted for my daughter's aadhaar data update/correction for inclusion of my mobile no. 9432855551 instead of previous one
one month ago. But till date no URN is sent. My daughter's aadhaar no. 6923 5411 0635.
Please look into this matter.
john.tauro
 
Jun 16, 2016

illegality of issuance of aadhar card No.8245 7472 7948

This is to inform you that our society watchman Mr. Dalbahadur Saud, citizen of Nepal, has been issued an Aadhaar Card No. 8245 7472 7948 with different name of Raj Singh without the authorization letter from our Society. The question arises as how come the Nepali Citizen can be issued an Aadhaar Card from Govt. of India without proper documents and without the authorization from our Society? On what basis he has been issued such Aadhaar Card and what documents he has submitted for issuance of such Aadhaar Card with different name? I hereby request that his Aadhaar Card should be cancelled forthwith as he will use that card to make use of subsidiaries provided by Govt. of India or else kindly guide me as to where and with whom should I lodge the said complaint.

I identify myself as John B. Tauro, resident and member of Divine Crest Immaculate CHS Ltd, Near Raj Tower, I.C. Colony, Borivli (West), Mumbai - 400 103. my personal email address is tauro.john101@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION - This Is Masage True or fake
    my name is daniel godsgift mbu: i receive a message from...
    landline - call disconnection and voice problem
    Dear Sir, Mam We are facing problem from last 2 month...
    Indian Railway (Lost Luggage) - Bag missing
    My name is akhil bang. My bag colour is peacock colour. I...
    datawind/ubislate 7dc - tab virus
    Sir I have purchased a datawind calling tablet from...
    Tanishq Gold Harvest Scheme - Payment done for instalment but operator denied , getting...
    I Shraddha , a member of Tanishq Gold Harvest Scheme since...
    HUNGAMA CHANNEL - Request
    Hungama is my favourite cartoon channel. I request to...
    care---paytm.com - Рауtm Сustomer Сare
    - 910 2670 170 Any problem, Call this...
    Tata Sky - no connection from last 15 days
    We have taken annual package and recharge our account on...
    paytm - REVERSE PICK UP PERSONELL NOT CONTACTING
    Sir The Pickup item Id:2731472235 has been scheduled...
    Samsung india limited - Customer service issue/LED Maintenance
    Hi I want to report that you have the worst Customer...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username