Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

aadhar card

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about aadhar card

Mahesh Malviya
 
Mar 31, 2014

cancelation the false adhar card using my name

central information commissi oon case no. CIC/SS/A/2013/001503 DATE 06-01-2014 Onkar singh v/s uidai (planing comission)
plese the cancell the adhar card smt. maya bearing sr no. 393219093549 on basis of false and cancelled rashan card by nagar palika neemuh (MP)
rajukondane
 
Mar 28, 2014

NOT RECEIVED AADHAAR

DEAR SIR,
it has been around nine month yet to not received aadhaar and in that time i did not received enrollment slip. so kindly help how do i get aadhaar . thank you. my deatils below
bharti raju kondane date of birth 1/2/1980,geeta nagar bye pass road akola 444001, maharashtra, m.n.9552820397 email address rajukondane123@gmail.com
Tanmay Singh
 
Mar 24, 2014

Aadhaar Card

Get updates and help regarding aadhaar card here http://adhaarcard.co.in
gjain474
 
Mar 14, 2014

Aadhaar not generated

My wife has been enrolled for Aadhaar card more than one year back, however she did not get the aadhaar card till the date. I already contact to your toll free number too many time always get the same answer “try after some time.” On the website it mention that “Your enrolment is under process. Please check back after a few days.”

Kindly advise me when should she will get her Aadhaar Number.

Below is the detail

Name : Neha Jain W/O Gaurav Jain
Enrolment ID : 2017/90480/02377
Date/Time : 24/02/2013 10:26:21
Mobile : +91 9953979796

No one response on the email id help@uidai.gov.in so why they give this type of id?
MANISHA.AGARWAL
 
Mar 7, 2014

AADHAR CARD NOT RECIEVED

I (MANISHA AGARWAL) HAD NOT RRECIVE MY AADHAR CARD,ENROLMENT NO.1040/19817/02487.GENDER-FEMALE FROM KOLKATA,WEST BENGAL,ADRESS-276/2,RASH BEHARI AVENUE KOLKATA-700019.DATE OF BIRTH-25/02/1976,RECIEPT NO-271916000711000680025035004....HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY AADHAR CARD...PLEASE GIVE IT TO ME AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE..PLEASE
amanyash
 
Feb 12, 2014

Fail to made adhar card throug nager nigam office or said private agency will issue the adhar card

Respected sir,


please give the proper answer , i try to open the my adhar card through nager nigam office , but they said that that service is free & given to privat agency for issuing the adhar card , but the private agencies is closed every visit some says 11 am or 12 pm

i found that pvt. agiencies are doing very good bussines on the behalf of this , as from Govt side making Adhar is free of cost but private agencies charging 100 or 200 rs per person from outside of his offce & have to collect only 30 form only / day
shalindaraji1
 
Feb 11, 2014

not received aadhar cards

Dear sir

we have not received aadhar card

1) unnati Nimesh Darji : Aadhar no. 1034/90011/40042 date 22.09.2013
2) pritesh nimesh darji : Aadhar no. 1034/90001/59594 dated 08.09.2013
3) alpa nimesh darji : Aadhar no. 1034/90011/39209 date 06.09.2013
Brij Mohan Paliwal
 
Jan 30, 2014

Aadhar card not received

I have not received aadhar card against En.No. 1190/75497/01353 dt. 10/05/2013 time 11.41.16 in the name of Pinki.
Md.Mojahid
 
Jan 25, 2014

Miss behave by enrollment operate

Hi,

I had applied for Aadhar card since on 31st dec 2013 here is my enrollment no.1178/00220/11206 date and time 31/12/2013 12:11:47. When i try to find it out status over internet getting below error after that visit personally with all document for re-enroll and speak to Mr. Anshul Toor who was Enrollment operator he deed cry on me without any cause i really worried about his behave and told me you should wait no need to re-enrolled. Kindly help me to solved its issue will have to wait or re-enrolled.

Location Id:060021
Enrollment Agency SREI INFRASTRUCTURE FINANCES


Your Aadhaar enrollment has failed. Your Aadhaar no could not be generated due to a data/process error in your enrollment. Please re-enroll yourself at the nearest enrollment center.
ranjay singh
 
Jan 24, 2014

about dealy in dispatching my adhar card

Respected sir,


about dealy in dispatching my adhar card
Submitted by ranjay singh on Fri, 01/24/2014 - 14:00.

i have registered for my Adhara card before 7 months ago from mehsana adhara office but i don't get my Adhara card yet .my name is ranjay singh & my address which is shown in my adhara form village& post-sewari, disstt-ghazipur, police station -gahamar, state-uttar-pradesh
my cell no is 08141783125 & my email id is rk.singh@dainikbhaskargroup.com
therefore i kindly requested to you please issue & dispatched my adhara my home address as soon as possible because i have a urgent needs.

with warm regards,
Ranjay singh
divya bhaskar press
mehsana -uttar gujrat
RJP2501
 
Jan 23, 2014

Not Generated the adhaar Number

I have enrolled for Aadhaar Card on 18th July 2013. Till date I have not received Aadhaar Card.

The details of Enrollment are as below.

Enrolment No.-- 1211/71225/00491

Date : 18/07/2013 Time : 16:49:47

Mobile -- 9971633907

Complaint No.: - CAS 2503811 M439X9

Complaint Date: - October. 2013

You are requested to check the dispatch status of Aadhaar Card.

Regards.

Ravi Pachauri
rkumarbedi72
 
Jan 22, 2014

AAdharCard Still under Generation

My Aadhar card enrolment no: 1055/90047/17273 22.09.2013.12.58.16 is under genration till date now the same day no 17271....17272..and 17274 are genrate
rkumarbedi72
 
Jan 22, 2014

AAdhaar not gererated

I have enrolled for aadhaar 4 months back and staus is showing as " Your aadhaar is still under generation"
Please let me know how long it takes for aadhaar generation. My friends got it within one month after enrollment
nishasajeer
 
Jan 22, 2014

aadhar card not received

i am shameer. my enrollment no 2003/16001/07350
Date:28/04/2012 10:59:47
pls check the status
Govind patel
 
Jan 18, 2014

Enroll for Aaddhar card before one and half year still not received Aadhar card

I have not received Aadhaar Card
I have enrolled for Aadhaar Card on 1 st July 2012. Till date I have not received Aadhaar Card.

The details of Enrollment are as below.

Enrolment No.-- 1218/62226/00218

Date : 01/07/2012 Time : 14:24:51

Mobile -- 9820089981

You are requested to check the dispatch status of Aadhaar Card.

Regards.

Govindbhai Mangaldas patel
sunil vidyadhar mhatre
 
Jan 15, 2014

I have not received Aadhaar Card

I have enrolled for Aadhaar Card on 3rd May 2013. Till date I have not received Aadhaar Card.

The details of Enrollment are as below.

Enrolment No.-- 1177/70084/14096

Date : 03/05/2013 Time : 16:39:24

Date of Birth : 06/05/1963

Mobile -- 9867176453

You are requested to check the dispatch status of Aadhaar Card.

Regards.

Sunil Mhatre
Chief Manager
Times of India Press
sushant ojha
 
Jan 14, 2014

aadhar card delay

dear sir,
enrolment no:-1177/70062/07450
date and time:-29/04/2013 11:52:51

My data is still not passed to aadhar center for verification and card generation.
It is a humble request look into it and help us out.
harik
 
Jan 9, 2014

My aadhar card not received yet

Respected sir,
My Aadhar card not received yet.my aadhar no 800928512296 enrolment no.2007/32399/02957
date 18/05/2012 time 15:07:05 name Mini P please sent the aadar card immediately.
amishrao
 
Jan 8, 2014

Aadhar Update Address not handled since 5 months

Hi,

I applied for update of address on 1st August 2013.
I was continously following status updates on the aadhar website. Its initial status "Your request is in progress"
It first changed to "Waiting for Verification" nearly about 3.5 months.
Then it changed to "Your request has been verified and waiting for Approval". It remained in this status for about next 1 months and since then it is back to "Your request is in progress". I called the customer care number they don't have any concrete answer, they just say to wait for few more days always. There is a complaint that i opened on 3rd December, complaint # "CAS-2439382-X4H2L0". It is extremely frustrating, it seems long and never ending wait. Below are my details -

Aadhar Number - 225593551557
URN Number - 00000012004121
ravirajhin
 
Jan 6, 2014

Nine months over still not received aadhaar card

Hi There,

It has been around 9 months, I didnt receive my adhaar card.

Please lookinto the below ID on priority.

2017/60185/06543 04/05/2103 13:57:16

Already one case ID have been generated for the same however no action on this.
CASE ID

CAS-2746281-L4D8T8

Toll free is not working from any phone (Cell or landline).
I really appriciate if you take this ASAP.

Regards,
Ravi Raj
pankaj.pandey
 
Jan 4, 2014

Aadhar card not received

Dear Sir,

I applied for Aadhar card on 07/10/2011 and my Aadhar No. is 228046352237, I did not get my Aadhar hard copy. I mostly use the Aadhar which I received on email. But one day I went to bank to link my Aadhar no. to my OBC bank but they are not accepting email Aadhar letter. They wanting original copy of Aadhar. I called to Aadhar customer care they provide me an transaction id UE037635982IN and they suggested to me query this in your nearest post office. I went there and they said here is no any Aadhar letter of this transaction id. And also I am unable to check the status of my Aadhar card postal stauts. Sir if I will not get my Aadhar card hard copy then I can not take LPG subsidy because bank is not accepting the email Aadhar letter.
Please assist me.

Thank you.
mukesh. kumar. jain
 
Dec 29, 2013

aadhaar card not generated

my enrolment no--1127/36019/69880 on dt-14.05.13--15.02.41
mukesh. kumar. jain
 
Dec 29, 2013

aadhaar card not recived

my enrolment no-1127/36019/69880 on dt-14.05.2013--15.02.41
tulsi ram singh
 
Dec 24, 2013

change of date of birth

sir,
i am mr. manoj kumar s/o shree tejram my adhar no 922422959962 and enrollment no 20192214302065 date 04-04-2013 time 15:30:53 may i submitted to adhar card form date of birth 05/05/1975 .but adhar card on states date of birth 01/07/1975 this is rong
.my correct date of birth 05/05/1975 so please amendment correct date of birth to eadhar card.
thanku
syedsaad
 
Dec 19, 2013

my aadharcar not generated

i
syed Abdulrahman saad from hyderabad AP
need aadharcard for gas subsidy i applited aadharcard on date 22/08/2013 time 11:17:59
my enrolment no. 10802009201276 date 22/082013 time 11:17:59
Note Aadhar card custommer care not accepted my complain and not generated my aadharcard
i need your help
thank,s my cell no. 9440100079 & email syedsaad2000@yahoo.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PRATEEK - Fraud Consultant
    Dear Sir, I am giving you the complete URL...
    Goel medical agency - selling drugs without drug licence of that concerned state
    SACHIN SINGLA PROP. OF M/S GOEL MEDICAL AGENCIES , 16/5,...
    indian railway parcel service - missing
    not unload my bike Dear sir, I had booked my motor...
    Electric Bill pvvnl - Avarage bill
    A/C: 3101813000 My Flat close last three month and i...
    Dish Tv Service... - Dish TV_CST
    Dear Sanjay Kumar, Thanks for voicing your concern....
    SBI PO - Amount deducted but not yet received registration number
    On 24th April i applied for sbi po 2014 through online...
    punjab national bank - Cash not Obtained but the balance deducted
    Sub: Debit of money without issuing the cash Ref: ATM...
    Election Commision Of Tamilnadu - Name deleted from Voters list
    My family's name is deleted from the voter's...
    Election Commission - missing name on voter list
    respected sir, i had voted in the year 2009 for lok...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username