Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

aadhar card

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about aadhar card

nkvco@rediffmail.com
 
Jul 29, 2015

AADHAR CARD NOT RECEIVED

Sir
I have applied for AADHAAR Card E. No.: 1329/15060/25630 date.:22/06/2015 12:25:29 but card not received till date.
Therefore I request you please check the matter and ask concerning person to deliver my above said card. I hope you quickly reply.
Email: nkvco@rediffmail.com
Mob. No. 9315898136
Amit Ramesh Kamble
 
Jul 21, 2015

Lost Aadhar Card

I have lost My Aadhar Card and i don"t have a Xerox or even i don"t have the uid and eid number.i have lodged a complain regarding this on Aadhar Card Call centre.The complaint number is 2015070302008001.
kindly do the Needfull

Amit Ramesh Kamble
A-8,Panchadeep Society
Bibwewadi
Pune-411037
Maharashtra
Contact Number-9823856432
jaikjohn
 
Jul 21, 2015

Adhar Cards not received

Respected Sir/Mam,
The following Adhar Cards not received, please forward us as soon as possible.
1. 2003/37120/00156 - JESBIN JAI
2. 2003/37120/00155- JAI K JOHN
3. 2003/37120/00154 - RAJI SKARIA

Thanks
sarath chandra m
 
Jul 20, 2015

Non-consent

I have a problem with my aunty Aadhar card....that is We have received a Aadhar card ,but while going to apply for Pension scheme we were getting a problem like this" Your Aadhar is Non-Consent and Demographic details are not available ,please change to consent at nearest Mee seva Permanent enrollment center.
javedkhattan
 
Jun 29, 2015

AADHAR STILL NOT GENERATED

Dear Sir

Its now 90 days & my AADHAR STILL not generated. Whenever, I file complaint on AADHAR website, complaint no.gets generated & in sometime it shows it is successfully closed.
Kindly revert.

Enrol No : 1249/21110/00330 dtd 30/03/2015

Thanks !
prajapatimanish
 
Jun 28, 2015

Not answered my aadhar complaint

Hello Sir,

I have register complaint for my aadhar card not received.

But, steel no one can answer for my complain.

Without aadhar card my passport process is now on hold and i have not enough time for wait to long.

I am waiting for aadhar card last 4 months but steel i have not received yet.

I am request to you please at-least answer for complain because when ever i have ask question or complain no one answer me.

kindly try to understand me and get reply as soon as possible.

here i am sending my complaint number for Aadhar card and email id.

Complain no: 20150530002914

Email:prajapatimanish31@gmail.com

Thanks.
vpandey
 
Jun 26, 2015

Adhaar card not recieved

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have not received my aadhar card, last year i applied for aadhaar card but not received till date.
Please send as soon as possible my aadhaar card.

My enrollment no.1221/94922/10144, 17/07/2014, 14/46/31
sourabhpub
 
Jun 18, 2015

Adhar Card Kalabazar

Adhar Card Agent have taken per head 30, 40, or 50 Rupeese per head a lot of money taken in my panchayat so I have required to process adhar card complaint process
suryakant jetasar
 
Jun 17, 2015

Fix the Responsibility of authorise agencies who issue Adhar Card

The Government has authorised the many agencies to issue adhar Card of the people without fixing their responsibilities as issueing bogus adhar card, what action will be taken against them, Second, it is come to know the charges of Rs.50.00 per head if attached xerox of documents without true copies, and Rs.500.00 per head if you have not attached any documents. Authorise Agencies should hold the camp in every societies and chawks after announcing the date and take the sever action agaist them if they generate bogus adhar card.
Tnaking you,
aarpan.roy
 
Jun 14, 2015

Ignorance of KMC office while applying for AADHAR Card

Sir,
Behala Diamond Harbour office is totally ignorant about AADHAR Card registration. This process in the mentioned office is totally unmanaged and they are trying to make mistakes while doing the process (they are misspelling the name etc. etc.). If they make any mistake, I'm sure that KMC oficials will not be affected, but we'll definitely be to correct those mistakes.

I'm cordially requesting if Govt. is planning to use AADHAR card for long term purpose, then properly manage the process, otherwise drop the process.
SATHEESH KUMAR R
 
Jun 10, 2015

Adhar card not received

I, have not received original aadhaar card, please forward us as soon as possible.

aadhar card number :2283 3925 4703

Name: SATHEESH KUMAR R

ADDRESS: 7/61E,1/61B,THAVOOR,MONDAIKADU,KANNIYAKUMARI
kuringimalar
 
May 26, 2015

Error in download, data does not match our records

Sir/Madam,

I am Kuringimalar. I have send address change request (URN No: 0000/00203/38805) 2 weeks ago, now I have received SMS stating that "Your Aadhaar information has been upadted" but I can not download my aadhaar card using following details.

Aahar number: 790097702941
Enrolment ID : 1092/25103/52990 20/01/2013 10:13:14
Pin code : 623529
Full Name: kuringimalar

Showing error "Please re-check your details, data does not match our records.."

Please give solution.

Thanks for your support.
krishna suresh zeple
 
May 19, 2015

Adhar card not received

Respected Sir/Mam, The following Adhar Cards not received, please forward us as soon as possible.

I, have not received original aadhar card.

aadhar card number : 2008/00058/05823
Name :- Sunita Suresh Zeple

AND

2nd

aadhar card number : 2008/00058/05824
Name :- Pooja Suresh Zeple
Sushanta Kumar Bairagi
 
May 17, 2015

Hard (Original) Copy of ADHAR CARD not received

Respected Sir/Mam, The following Adhar Cards not received, please forward us as soon as possible.
Adhar Card Number: - 6959-2127-2191-------------Sushanta Kumar Bairagi
Adhar Card Number: - 2901-9512-4243-------------Manju Bairagi
Adhar Card Number: - 5924-7120-2565-------------Gauri Bairagi
Adhar Card Number: - 5233-6295-8634-------------Shubhra Bairagi

62/2,Panpara 5th Lane.
Barrackpore
Kolkata-700123.
Divya U E
 
May 14, 2015

original Aadhar card not received

aadhar card not received
Dear Sir
I, have not received original aadhar card.

aadhar card number : 206198900411
Name :- Divya U E
Contact:-9845974357
Address:- D/o Eregowda U R #7, 3rd Stage,
4th Block, Havanoor Circle,
Basaveshwaranagar, Bangalore North, Bangalore-560 079
State:- Karnataka - 560079
e.mail -divi.depu@gmail.com
Sahuraj
 
May 13, 2015

Adhar card correction

Dear sir,
i am rajat sahu.
my adharcard enrolement no. 874361634628.
i request u to dont appoint without proper training to enroled adharcard centre.,because it is totaly wastage of govt money further recorrection...because i am suffering for the sholarship of odisha only for the ackwnolegementship of adhar card...when i was cheek the status of adhar card all the submited update was incorrect and my date of birth was also incorect...plz pay attaintion to my review and it is also a big issue to me that i blame to the charge of adhar card of our district...how they appoint a non computer profectional for enrolled the adhar card,
ramgopalprajapati
 
May 12, 2015

adhaar not received

aadhar card not received
Dear Sir
I, have not received original aadhar card.

aadhar card number : 429779637656
Name :- Ram Gopal Prajapati
Contact:-9827618114
Address:- S/o Kouduram, 39 Chhola Road, Hanuman Mandir Colony, Huzur, Bhopal
Disst Bhopal
State:- Madhya Pradesh
e.mail -ramgopalprajapati321@gmail.com
en.mahender@gmail.com
 
May 12, 2015

Adhaar not recieved

aadhar card not received
Dear Sir
I, have not received original aadhar card.

aadhar card number : 709090079775
Name :- Manju Bala
Contact:-9540490100,9466320119
Address:- W/O: Mahendra Kumar Yadav,
Narrnaul Road, Near Gopal Chowk,
Laxmi Vihar, Rewari,
Disst:-Rewari,Haryana - 123401
State:- Haryana - 123401
e.mail -rao_mk69@rediffmail.com
parvesh19
 
May 10, 2015

aadhar card not received

Hi sir
Meri mummy ka aadhar nhi ban rha hmne 5-6 bar apply kr liya.. har bar reject ho rha h .. or aadhar na banne ki wajah se hmara ration card nhi ban rha.. please aadhar bnwa do hmara bahut preshan ho gye h.. 4 sal se ration card bhi nhi ban liya hmara..
Enrolment no. 2033/44024/04249 30/03/2015 10:59:06
Content no. 9599682539
Name parvesh kumar

Sir agar aadhar nhi banwa skte to please ration card me aadhar card jruri nhi kro.. request
sharda shegokar
 
May 8, 2015

Adahar Card

I have applied for adhar card in 2011,but it not received yet it will show that your data not available.
kanchan devi
 
May 4, 2015

no recived

Complaint no 2015050400126301 name kanchan devi #30432 st.no.1gurukup road b.k. colany bathiand panjab pin no 151001
firoj toheed
 
Apr 11, 2015

data not matching

enrollment no. 1211/12714/14939 12/12/2011 13:03:05
Name Jagdish
mobile no. 9039982239
firoj toheed
 
Apr 11, 2015

Aadhar card not got due to slip name not matching

Dear Sir
My Name is Jagdish verma and my Enrollment no. is 1211/12714/14939 12/12/2011 13:03:05
sir /madem plz help me im not getting my aadhar card by this no. how can i got my aadhar .
or please provide me my name and pin code as on aadhar card.
my Mobile no is 9039982239
mail Id Is shaan.agnii@gmail.com
Diksha srivastava
 
Apr 7, 2015

NON RECEIPT OF AADHAAR CARD

Hi sir,

I dont have my adharcard slip, i want to know my adharcard no and acknowleeg no. . i send 12 times mail at udai. adharcard for my details but i didnot get any result . my Case no is 201503020010920 please check and reply me i send my all details on mail.


I applied Before 4 months but still my adharcard not reached to home.

sir its very argent for me plese focus on my complain.

My name is- Diksha Srivastava
Father name- ishwar chandra srivastava
Pincode-221002
DOB- 1081993
punithhp
 
Apr 6, 2015

Adhaar card not recieved

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have not received my aadhar card, last year i applied for aadhaar card but not received till date.
Please send as soon as possible my aadhaar card.

Name : Punith Kumar H P
Enrolment Number:2017/60535/30171
Enrolment Date 06/12/2014 10:49:41

Regards,
Punith HP

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Maxpro Management, Kodambakkam - Misleading Posts By Maxpro Management
    Maxpro, If you are genuinely doing business, why you...
    Railways - Vehicle not delivered
    Hello This is praveer singh from bangalore i...
    Godrej Window ACs - In response to your complaint
    Dear Sunil Thapliyal, We are extremely sorry to hear...
    SSC - CIVIL-JE( not noted the resistration number)
    sir, I Completed the part -1 registration but, i did...
    POSSBIRCTC AT IRCTC - AMOUNT DEDUCTED BANK BUT NOT PURCHASE
    SIR , MY BANK ACCOUNT SBI DEBIT CARD AMOUNT 1646...
    APSRTC/online ticket booking - refund amount
    sir/madam we five persons booked tickets through online in...
    Aircel - Aircel
    Hi jai1331, Thank you for reaching us at Social...
    BMTC Bangalore - Lost my bag
    Hi, I missed my bag( Blue FastTrack) in the BMTC bus from...
    Yes Bank - Regeneration of net banking password
    Yes Bank, unable to provide any solution for their own...
    TNEB ( TAMILNADU ELECTRICITY BOARD) - false reading
    FALSE READING service no :202-009-989 KAVITHA, 28...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username