Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

aadhar card


Consumer complaints and reviews about aadhar card

Gourab Das
Oct 7, 2016

Fee charged for Aadhar card

I booked appointment for new aadhar card on 6th October,2016 from http://appointments.uidai.gov.in. I visited the center(location-861,1st main,Kengeri Satelite Town,Opp Kanti Sweets,Bangalore-560060) on the mentioned date around 11AM. But the mentioned center was closed. My date and time of enrollment was 06/10/2016 at 10-11AM .Then I asked the local people, why the center is closed. Then the people replied that the center opens around 2PM and closes around 5PM. Then I got confused because my timing was around 10-11AM. Then around 2:15PM the Enrolment Operator(Gajendra H S) came, I told him regarding my appointment timing. I didn't get proper reply from him. After completing the procedure he asked me to pay 100/-. I replied him saying it supposed to be free. But he told me that 100/- is the aadhar card processing charge, you have to pay.So I ended up paying 100/-. This is completely unacceptable. Government should take strict action against these kind of fraud operator all across India.

Enrollmen No:2016/00400/07952

Joydip Maity
Sep 30, 2016

Aadhar card generation issue

Dear Sir
I have applied Aadhar with EID 2085/12720/01624 24/09/2016 17:45:11, whenever I am trying to get the status online getting below message:
Your request cannot be processed now due to some technical issue. Please try again later.

Please do the needful and generate Aadhar.
Sep 23, 2016

Adhar card is not getting generated

I have adhar no 1427/71109/02290 dated 24/05/2015 17:03:39. When I am trying to download it from net, it is showing no result for this ID number. Please look into the matter and please generate my adhar no. as it is very urgent for me.
Ashutosh Kumar Srivastava
Mob no-8382069571
Email id-ashutosh.sri22@gmail.com
Address-114/75 Rambagh
Sep 2, 2016

Change of address on Adhar card

September 2, 2016
Post Box No. 10
MP 480001

Dear Sirs,

I wish to inform you that we have address change of aadhar card on line as on 20/08/2016 vide URN no 000/00299/25068 along with aadhar card no. 5453 8544 2166 in the name of Parkash Chander Singh BPO Name Karvy but approx ten days passed but not any information till now nor not address status show

Please look the metter and change the address

Thanking you,

PC Singh
Mob 9871322175
D-65, 2nd Floor, Sector-8 ( Bagdola)
Dwarka, New Delhi 110077
spkm spkm
Jul 22, 2016

not received aadhar card

Iam subramanian kumarappan
my enr Id 1110/91905/00402
04/03/2015 11:23:30
This is Year mistake mention 04/03/2015
corect date ID taken 04/03/2016
so that is regect
Another one EID 1110/82147/01546
03/07/2016 12:23:17
Jul 22, 2016

adhar card update

20 days back, i have sent adhar card correction form with valid documents to adhar card centre by post, but still not updated. how long this process mighty take.
Jul 20, 2016

my adhar no linking with my family member through HRMS(Human resource Management System) not possible.it shows invalid number

my adhar number trying to linking with my family member through HRMS(Human resource Management System) not possible.it shows invalid number

My adhar number 464586011664 mobile no. 9886004672 hlokesha@ymail.com

my wife adhar number 309260790302

Jul 20, 2016

my adhar no linking with my family member through HRMS(Human resource Management System) not possible.it shows invalid number

my adhar no linking with my family member(wife)through HRMS(Human resource Management System) is not yet possible,, it shows invalid number

My adhar no464586011664 My wife adhar no 309260790302

mobile no 9886004672 hlokesha@ymail.com


sumithra selvi
Jul 5, 2016



some unknown aadhar numbers are linked with my ration card number.i went to add my family members aadhar card number to my ration card number.but machine shows dat already some numbers are recorded wrongly.those numbers are not our family members aadhar number.how to rectify dis? pls help.
Jun 27, 2016

Nepali obtained aadhar card with my house address

I would like to know how a Nepali could apply and obtain aadhar card with another persons house address.

CARD NO: 256619634435

I want the information how he managed to get the aadhar card. How and from where to get the RTI on this person.
Jun 26, 2016

Invalid URN

I had updated my Aadhar mobile number and i got URN number for that but now when i checked the status it shows invalid URN number

Adhar number:633613699015

Jun 24, 2016

Eadhar not downloading despite correct details

Dear Sir/ Ma'am,
E aadhar of Ishani Ghosh having enrollment number 11692105120751 issues on 15/02/2013 at 12:34:34 pm isn;t getting details. Despite entering right details. Please do the needful.
Jun 17, 2016

non receipt of URN

I submitted for my daughter's aadhaar data update/correction for inclusion of my mobile no. 9432855551 instead of previous one
one month ago. But till date no URN is sent. My daughter's aadhaar no. 6923 5411 0635.
Please look into this matter.
Jun 16, 2016

illegality of issuance of aadhar card No.8245 7472 7948

This is to inform you that our society watchman Mr. Dalbahadur Saud, citizen of Nepal, has been issued an Aadhaar Card No. 8245 7472 7948 with different name of Raj Singh without the authorization letter from our Society. The question arises as how come the Nepali Citizen can be issued an Aadhaar Card from Govt. of India without proper documents and without the authorization from our Society? On what basis he has been issued such Aadhaar Card and what documents he has submitted for issuance of such Aadhaar Card with different name? I hereby request that his Aadhaar Card should be cancelled forthwith as he will use that card to make use of subsidiaries provided by Govt. of India or else kindly guide me as to where and with whom should I lodge the said complaint.

I identify myself as John B. Tauro, resident and member of Divine Crest Immaculate CHS Ltd, Near Raj Tower, I.C. Colony, Borivli (West), Mumbai - 400 103. my personal email address is tauro.john101@gmail.com
Jun 15, 2016

Adhaar card enrolled thrice. Not received any information


I am Arushi setia. I had enrolled myself for adhaar thrice. Till date I have not received any information regarding it.

Enrollment numbers are :
1) 1408/12807/32548 dated 30.10.2015 at 18:12:04

2) 2073/31218/30650 dated 25.02.2016 at 14:22:55

3) 2017/78391/00095 dates 09.06.2016 at 12:23:18

Please help in figuring out the problem as soon as possible. I need adhaar for my college admissions also, for registering other id cards.

Arushi setia DOB 03.06.1998
Mobile number : +91 9212110013
Jun 9, 2016

adhar card not yet received

Dear Sir

I am selvi I have enrolled my self for Adhaar Card and my Registred No is
2043/99570/02509 17/10/2015 14:46:34

till date I have not received not able to download it is showing as data does not match
kindly look into the matter and ask th econcern person to deliver it at my residence given..

Jun 8, 2016

Mobil Nu. not matching

My enrollment no 2085/00632/10807 01/03/2016 19:29:06
Pin code 421301
But when i try for OTP it shows records not found in the date
and when i check aadhar status it says it is approved

Jun 7, 2016

URN number incorrect

Hi ,

This is ravi kumar I have recently updated my aadhar card with incorrect name and address , when I try to check the current status of my updated aadhar card always got incorrect URN number error msg plz let me know how to track the status
Jun 6, 2016

to get aadhar

Plz help me. i was enrolled for aadhar 3 times. once in 2013, 2014 and april 2016. each and every time i receive a message "duplicate enrollment id xxxx is rejected. i try to get help from aadhar help line. but the response is tooooooo poor. even they are not attend the call. i have valid proofs(PANCARD, RATION CARD, BANK PASSBOOK) for aadhar. how i get aadhar now. plzzz help.

my april 2016 enrollment id is:

time is:
08/04/2016 11:39:28

name in enrollement card:
Karthik Mani
May 30, 2016


உங்கள் ஆதார் அட்டையில் ...உங்கள் பெயர் தவறாக உள்ளதா ....உடனே உங்களின் சரியான பெயரை மாற்றி புதிய ஆதார் அட்டை தபால் மூலம் அனுப்பி வைக்றோம்.........அனுகவும .....95 85 65 75 95
May 30, 2016


Any Complant in aadhar card
95 85 65 75 85
May 30, 2016


உங்கள் ஆதார் அட்டையில் ...உங்கள் பெயர் தவறாக உள்ளதா ....உடனே உங்களின் சரியான பெயரை மாற்றி புதிய ஆதார் அட்டை தபால் மூலம் அனுப்பி வைக்றோம்.........அனுகவும .....95 85 65 75 95
May 28, 2016

adhar card

My request so that my big prblem is adhar card downlading. once i made a adhar card by the help of adharcard centre in 2014. so old adhar card show my name is shobhit kumar but my present name shobhit in my all documents. so after that i have do update adhar card in 2016 but new adhar card is not download.. so pls sir solve my problem.

old adhar card no.. 4483 2665 7860
name shobhit kumar .
add- 143/1 gangarampura m.nagar uttarapradesh(U.P)

After that updaqte adhar card
new adhar card
update request no. 1418/20726/42468
date 17/10/2015 time 11:02:05
name shobhit
add- 143/1 gangarampura m.nagar uttarapradesh(U.P)
mob. 7037800489
nagoor meeran meessi
May 17, 2016

my aadharr not generater

Adhaar Enrollment still under process from last3years 1 months
Dear Sir/Madam,

Ref: 1) 1183/60049/02514 Date 24/04/2013 15:13:03
2) 1111/66667/03763 Date 06/09/2014 15:31:48
3) 2017/30848/00874 Date 28/09/2015 11:23:40

This is to inform you that i had applied for Adhaar card enrollment on 11th April 2016 & till date i have not received my card..
i am checking the status weekly once & the answer is " enrollment still under process check after few days " - This is the update what i am getting from last 3years 1 month or so..

Now, I have got stuck in school process which says incomplete. and i am really annoyed.

Request the concerned department to look into this such a huge delay on processing my Adhaar card & help me get this done as early as possible.
my contact number 9710221949 and mail id (nagoormeeranmessi@gmail.com)

Thanking you,
Mohammed Umar.M
( a citizen of India, who begging at his country for speed up his Adhaar enrollment process)
Apr 7, 2016


Pl. refer Regd Post Cons. No. RN145768793in DT. 12.3.2016.
Mrs. Sailabala Jena (Addhar No. 717442739169) & Mr. Dilip Kumar Jena (Addhar No. 531413412034) both did not have mobile no. inclussion in addhar data. hence sent a request form by post to UDAI, Banjarahills on 12.3.16 for inclussion of mobile no. But till date we have not received any confirmation for change of any mobile no. Pl do the needful at the earliest.
J. Sailabala (M.No.9154676421)
J Dilip Kumar (M.No.7396787356)

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code


    Share this site with others


    Recently Updated Complaints

    Clicxa Job Solutions - Online Jobs, Part time ... - Support Ticket System
    Contact support center - - - For any queries - Open...
    CLICXA SOLUTIONS INC - Contact support center
    Contact support center - - - For any queries - Open...
    paytm - PayT M Customer service And Support No.
    - 8000 49-03-34 Only -Missed -Call -Back In 72...
    Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan - EROOR FETCHING XML
    To KVS I m geeting an message " error fetching XML...
    Canara Bank - We Are Happy To Assist You
    For Your Complaints & Query Call Us Any Time On 0887...
    PayTM.com - We Are Happy To Assist You
    For Your Complaints & Query Call Us Any Time On 0887...
    GATE 2017 ONLINE PAYMENT - We Are Happy To Assist You
    For Your Complaints & Query Call Us Any Time On 0887...
    Reliance Jio sim card - redeem already barcode
    Bar code is showing redeemed My jio coupon code is...
    care---paytm.com - We Are Happy To Assist You
    For Your Complaints & Query Call Us Any Time On 0887...

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    E-mail address:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username