Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

aadhar card

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about aadhar card

javedkhattan
 
Jun 29, 2015

AADHAR STILL NOT GENERATED

Dear Sir

Its now 90 days & my AADHAR STILL not generated. Whenever, I file complaint on AADHAR website, complaint no.gets generated & in sometime it shows it is successfully closed.
Kindly revert.

Enrol No : 1249/21110/00330 dtd 30/03/2015

Thanks !
prajapatimanish
 
Jun 28, 2015

Not answered my aadhar complaint

Hello Sir,

I have register complaint for my aadhar card not received.

But, steel no one can answer for my complain.

Without aadhar card my passport process is now on hold and i have not enough time for wait to long.

I am waiting for aadhar card last 4 months but steel i have not received yet.

I am request to you please at-least answer for complain because when ever i have ask question or complain no one answer me.

kindly try to understand me and get reply as soon as possible.

here i am sending my complaint number for Aadhar card and email id.

Complain no: 20150530002914

Email:prajapatimanish31@gmail.com

Thanks.
vpandey
 
Jun 26, 2015

Adhaar card not recieved

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have not received my aadhar card, last year i applied for aadhaar card but not received till date.
Please send as soon as possible my aadhaar card.

My enrollment no.1221/94922/10144, 17/07/2014, 14/46/31
sourabhpub
 
Jun 18, 2015

Adhar Card Kalabazar

Adhar Card Agent have taken per head 30, 40, or 50 Rupeese per head a lot of money taken in my panchayat so I have required to process adhar card complaint process
suryakant jetasar
 
Jun 17, 2015

Fix the Responsibility of authorise agencies who issue Adhar Card

The Government has authorised the many agencies to issue adhar Card of the people without fixing their responsibilities as issueing bogus adhar card, what action will be taken against them, Second, it is come to know the charges of Rs.50.00 per head if attached xerox of documents without true copies, and Rs.500.00 per head if you have not attached any documents. Authorise Agencies should hold the camp in every societies and chawks after announcing the date and take the sever action agaist them if they generate bogus adhar card.
Tnaking you,
aarpan.roy
 
Jun 14, 2015

Ignorance of KMC office while applying for AADHAR Card

Sir,
Behala Diamond Harbour office is totally ignorant about AADHAR Card registration. This process in the mentioned office is totally unmanaged and they are trying to make mistakes while doing the process (they are misspelling the name etc. etc.). If they make any mistake, I'm sure that KMC oficials will not be affected, but we'll definitely be to correct those mistakes.

I'm cordially requesting if Govt. is planning to use AADHAR card for long term purpose, then properly manage the process, otherwise drop the process.
SATHEESH KUMAR R
 
Jun 10, 2015

Adhar card not received

I, have not received original aadhaar card, please forward us as soon as possible.

aadhar card number :2283 3925 4703

Name: SATHEESH KUMAR R

ADDRESS: 7/61E,1/61B,THAVOOR,MONDAIKADU,KANNIYAKUMARI
kuringimalar
 
May 26, 2015

Error in download, data does not match our records

Sir/Madam,

I am Kuringimalar. I have send address change request (URN No: 0000/00203/38805) 2 weeks ago, now I have received SMS stating that "Your Aadhaar information has been upadted" but I can not download my aadhaar card using following details.

Aahar number: 790097702941
Enrolment ID : 1092/25103/52990 20/01/2013 10:13:14
Pin code : 623529
Full Name: kuringimalar

Showing error "Please re-check your details, data does not match our records.."

Please give solution.

Thanks for your support.
krishna suresh zeple
 
May 19, 2015

Adhar card not received

Respected Sir/Mam, The following Adhar Cards not received, please forward us as soon as possible.

I, have not received original aadhar card.

aadhar card number : 2008/00058/05823
Name :- Sunita Suresh Zeple

AND

2nd

aadhar card number : 2008/00058/05824
Name :- Pooja Suresh Zeple
Sushanta Kumar Bairagi
 
May 17, 2015

Hard (Original) Copy of ADHAR CARD not received

Respected Sir/Mam, The following Adhar Cards not received, please forward us as soon as possible.
Adhar Card Number: - 6959-2127-2191-------------Sushanta Kumar Bairagi
Adhar Card Number: - 2901-9512-4243-------------Manju Bairagi
Adhar Card Number: - 5924-7120-2565-------------Gauri Bairagi
Adhar Card Number: - 5233-6295-8634-------------Shubhra Bairagi

62/2,Panpara 5th Lane.
Barrackpore
Kolkata-700123.
Divya U E
 
May 14, 2015

original Aadhar card not received

aadhar card not received
Dear Sir
I, have not received original aadhar card.

aadhar card number : 206198900411
Name :- Divya U E
Contact:-9845974357
Address:- D/o Eregowda U R #7, 3rd Stage,
4th Block, Havanoor Circle,
Basaveshwaranagar, Bangalore North, Bangalore-560 079
State:- Karnataka - 560079
e.mail -divi.depu@gmail.com
Sahuraj
 
May 13, 2015

Adhar card correction

Dear sir,
i am rajat sahu.
my adharcard enrolement no. 874361634628.
i request u to dont appoint without proper training to enroled adharcard centre.,because it is totaly wastage of govt money further recorrection...because i am suffering for the sholarship of odisha only for the ackwnolegementship of adhar card...when i was cheek the status of adhar card all the submited update was incorrect and my date of birth was also incorect...plz pay attaintion to my review and it is also a big issue to me that i blame to the charge of adhar card of our district...how they appoint a non computer profectional for enrolled the adhar card,
ramgopalprajapati
 
May 12, 2015

adhaar not received

aadhar card not received
Dear Sir
I, have not received original aadhar card.

aadhar card number : 429779637656
Name :- Ram Gopal Prajapati
Contact:-9827618114
Address:- S/o Kouduram, 39 Chhola Road, Hanuman Mandir Colony, Huzur, Bhopal
Disst Bhopal
State:- Madhya Pradesh
e.mail -ramgopalprajapati321@gmail.com
en.mahender@gmail.com
 
May 12, 2015

Adhaar not recieved

aadhar card not received
Dear Sir
I, have not received original aadhar card.

aadhar card number : 709090079775
Name :- Manju Bala
Contact:-9540490100,9466320119
Address:- W/O: Mahendra Kumar Yadav,
Narrnaul Road, Near Gopal Chowk,
Laxmi Vihar, Rewari,
Disst:-Rewari,Haryana - 123401
State:- Haryana - 123401
e.mail -rao_mk69@rediffmail.com
parvesh19
 
May 10, 2015

aadhar card not received

Hi sir
Meri mummy ka aadhar nhi ban rha hmne 5-6 bar apply kr liya.. har bar reject ho rha h .. or aadhar na banne ki wajah se hmara ration card nhi ban rha.. please aadhar bnwa do hmara bahut preshan ho gye h.. 4 sal se ration card bhi nhi ban liya hmara..
Enrolment no. 2033/44024/04249 30/03/2015 10:59:06
Content no. 9599682539
Name parvesh kumar

Sir agar aadhar nhi banwa skte to please ration card me aadhar card jruri nhi kro.. request
sharda shegokar
 
May 8, 2015

Adahar Card

I have applied for adhar card in 2011,but it not received yet it will show that your data not available.
kanchan devi
 
May 4, 2015

no recived

Complaint no 2015050400126301 name kanchan devi #30432 st.no.1gurukup road b.k. colany bathiand panjab pin no 151001
firoj toheed
 
Apr 11, 2015

data not matching

enrollment no. 1211/12714/14939 12/12/2011 13:03:05
Name Jagdish
mobile no. 9039982239
firoj toheed
 
Apr 11, 2015

Aadhar card not got due to slip name not matching

Dear Sir
My Name is Jagdish verma and my Enrollment no. is 1211/12714/14939 12/12/2011 13:03:05
sir /madem plz help me im not getting my aadhar card by this no. how can i got my aadhar .
or please provide me my name and pin code as on aadhar card.
my Mobile no is 9039982239
mail Id Is shaan.agnii@gmail.com
Diksha srivastava
 
Apr 7, 2015

NON RECEIPT OF AADHAAR CARD

Hi sir,

I dont have my adharcard slip, i want to know my adharcard no and acknowleeg no. . i send 12 times mail at udai. adharcard for my details but i didnot get any result . my Case no is 201503020010920 please check and reply me i send my all details on mail.


I applied Before 4 months but still my adharcard not reached to home.

sir its very argent for me plese focus on my complain.

My name is- Diksha Srivastava
Father name- ishwar chandra srivastava
Pincode-221002
DOB- 1081993
punithhp
 
Apr 6, 2015

Adhaar card not recieved

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have not received my aadhar card, last year i applied for aadhaar card but not received till date.
Please send as soon as possible my aadhaar card.

Name : Punith Kumar H P
Enrolment Number:2017/60535/30171
Enrolment Date 06/12/2014 10:49:41

Regards,
Punith HP
punithhp
 
Apr 6, 2015

Adhaar card not recieved

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have not received my aadhar card, last year i applied for aadhaar card but not received till date.
Please send as soon as possible my aadhaar card.

Name : Punith Kumar H P
Enrolment Number:2017/60535/30171
Enrollment Date 06/12/2014 10:49:41

Regards,
Punith HP
KannanG78
 
Apr 3, 2015

Rejected Twice

I have striving hard to get my AADHAAR for almost 6 month in which i was asked to enroll second time as well. When i verified it online it says rejected. This aadhaar card is required since my pension depends on it. Kindly do the needful at the earliest please

I:

Enrollment ID - 1183/60050/04929 - 11/07/2013 19.39.03

II:

Enrollment ID - 1111/66091/01231 - 23/02/2015 10.22.49

Please mail me on pkanupal@yahoo.co.in
abisaran
 
Apr 2, 2015

Maheswari .M

Data Not Match in your record
Sir

My Enrollment No. is 2007/77260/08057 22/09/2012 13: 09: 07

Name - Maheswari Murugesan

Pin Code - 636101
Mobile no -9443377617
But Showing error Data does not match in our record

Please Send me Actual Data for this Enrollment No
kindly please send it soon its very emergency

Thank You
mehmi
 
Apr 2, 2015

charging money to apply adhar card

i have applied for adhar card of my kids they have charged rs 100 each and also from the other people. when i hve asked why you are charging fee and they answered us this is private centre the address is at g.m.,t. sen secondary school near jalandhar bye pass ludhiana. and also does not issued any reciept. when we asked them for reciept he said us we will hand over to gateman.. when i asked the gate man he asked we beham naa karo you are request to pls look ito matter ask to said school for private enrolled centre .

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Shree Chella Gas Agency - Bank Account not linked with LPG
    Hello Sir, When I submitted a form for linking to Bank...
    Kallada travels - Bad service
    booked a ticket In Kallada travels 3 July 1.15. This...
    nokia/nokia lumia 360 dual sim 8GB yello - it is not working goof
    This mobile handset is good work I am not satisfied with...
    Reliance GSM service - stop R Menu pop up
    Please stop R Menu pop up it is irritating my no is...
    BSNL UP EAST - Internet
    Sir my no is 7376605804 BSNL .i recharged with Rs 68 net...
    paisalive.com - paisalive
    This website tell me that you can earn upto 9000 per month...
    Tata online bumper dhamaka - chahera pahchano
    Mera 62 hajar ka cheating kar gaya he... Aur abhi lakho...
    TATA MOTORS LUCKY DRAW 2014 - tata moter luck draw
    Chahera pahechano contest zee news channel par dikhaya...
    EB Urapakkam - Worst EB service
    I am staying in Ganapathy Nagar, Urappakkam. Here frequent...
    CBSE JEE MAIN-2015 - less % is selected
    sir i had given improvement exam unfortunate i got less...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username