Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

aadhar card

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about aadhar card

CHAND BABU USMANI
 
Nov 27, 2014

aadhar card cancel without reasion

My Nam Is , FARZANA w/o CHAND BABU USMANI

My 1st, Enrolment No, 2019/22153/24659

My 2nd, Enrolment No, 2019/22153/24661

1st, Enrollment My Hasband Nam Speling Mistecly Your Sistem,, Thane 2Nd, Enrolment Issue BUT

i Have NOT Receved New Corrction Aadhar Card

pls, tell me why it is gatting CANCELLED and pls, give me my aadhar card
Ratnakar Sahoo
 
Nov 26, 2014

Ref URN : 0000/00161/71525 , Dt. 17/11/2014

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Ref URN : 0000/00161/71525 , Dt. 17/11/2014... AADHAAR NO : 791754512969

As per your website my request is has already been processed .

So kindly advise how I will get my corrected AADHAAR card and by how many days.


Thanks-Ratnakar Sahoo

Mob : 9903456023
bjagan
 
Nov 24, 2014

Downloaded form not accepted - Reg.

Sir,
Since Aadhaar new enrollment forms are exhausted in the enrolling center, I was asked to come on Dec. 5 for new forms.
The forms downloaded from internet are not being accepted and there is no proper response from the center, to whom it should be complaint. I am from Madhavaram, Chennai.
Thank you

Email idt: bjagan@ymail.com
MKKANNAN
 
Nov 23, 2014

AADAR CARD

sir
i lost my aadar card and enrollment slip
i only have is aadarcard photo copy (xerox)
when i try to download in online , it sows mobille no not working
and update my mobile no , an urn no is getted
but the update not done
i need to update my mobile no or
i want date /time of enrolled no 2007 23862 04863
and my urn is 00000016269163
aadar no is 9079 4738 1435
MY NAME KESAVAN SHANMUGAM
my mobile no are 9176601133 ,9841355028
thank u.
MKKANNAN
 
Nov 23, 2014

AADAR CARD

sir
i lost my aadar card and enrollment slip
i only have is aadarcard photo copy (xerox)
when i try to download in online , it sows mobille no not working
and update my mobile no , an urn no is getted
but the update not done
i need to update my mobile no or
i want date /time of enrolled no 2007 23862 04863
and my urn is 00000016269163

aadar no is 9079 4738 1435

my mobile no are 9176601133 ,9841355028
thank u.
deepakkshinde
 
Nov 22, 2014

prank calls

Some of the people just checking details of the complainer's i.e contact number. etc making a prank call to the complainer, asking their problem and demanding them the ATM number, Bank account number, and ATM pin number stating that your problem will be solved at the charge of 10 Rs. and Transfer the entire money present in comlainer's bank account to their own bank account..living zero balance to the complainer's account....

I got the call from following mobile number demanding the same as mentioned above:
+918521309552 Name : Kasif

BE AWARE OF SUCH PRANK CALLS.........................
manojshirapure
 
Nov 22, 2014

Addhar card lost;unable to download the new one

Sir,
I have lost my aadhaar card,I want to download soft copy from respected website,as I have lost acknowledgement slip too,I am unable to download it,so I request you to send me the date and time on the acknowledgement slip as early as possible. My details are as follows:
Name: Manojkumar Ramkishan Shirapure
Enroll. No.: 1081/80145/04787
Aadhaar No: 912485711815
E--mail: manojkumarshirapure@gmail.com
Mob. No : 7276240196 / 9175174479
Thank you,
POOJA BITTHAL
 
Nov 21, 2014

REQUIRED AADHAR CARD

SIR
MEINE FIRST TIME AMBALA CITY ME AADHAR CARD APPLY KIA THA BUT DUE TO SOME PROBLEM I LOST MY ENROLLMENT SLIP ND I DONT REMBER MY ENROLLMENT NUMBER NOW AGAISN APPLY FOR AADHAR CARD IN LUDHIANA BUT PEHLE BNE HONE K KARN AB MERA AADHAR CARD NHI BAN PA RHA HAI MUJHE AADHAR CARD KI BHT JRURT HAI WHAT I DO NOW MERE PASS ATM CARD NHI HAI KOI PLEASE MUJHE KOI OR SOLUTION DIJIYE TAKI MUJHE JLDI SE JLDI ADHAR CARD MIL SKE
prasadreddy999
 
Nov 20, 2014

not receiving aadhar card

Respected sir,
I Am kovvuri srinivasa reddy I am facing problem with issuing of My AADHAAR card
from 2011,i did not revived my AADHAAR card up to now,ie... from 2011 t0 2014. I applied for My AADHAAR card eight (8)times,and six(6)times it was rejected,and remaing two(2)times AADHAAR was under process
s.no ENROLMENT NO DATE TIME PROCESS
1046/10792/21282 27/11/2011 13:55:29(rejected)
1027/28528/00871 19/04/2013 11:37:01(rejected)
1027/25504/00202 30/09/2013 11:17:53(process)
1027/25514/00140 31/10/2013 15:57:11(process)
1017/60448/07557 02/01/2014 10:58:41(rejected)
1027/25523/04040 17/02/2014 12:48:26(rejected)
2052/10669/33348 04/08/2104 10:10:34(rejected)
2017/60448/17337 11/11/2014 12:00:12(dont no)
because of this issue I am not receiving gas connection and bank Loan were stopped due to this AADHAAR unavailability,I am continuously applying for AADHAAR card from 2011-2014 so please kindly issue my AADHAAR card
THANKING YOU,
YOUR'S FAITHFULLY,
KOVVURI SRINIVASA REDDY
3-134/3NEAR WATER TANK
PENTAPADU,WESTGODAVARI,
A.P, PIN-534166
phone number +91 9492567114
9010091232
POOJA BITTHAL
 
Nov 20, 2014

REQUIRED AADHAR CARD

SIR
MEINE FIRST TIME AMBALA CITY ME AADHAR CARD APPLY KIA THA BUT DUE TO SOME PROBLEM I LOST MY ENROLLMENT SLIP ND I DONT REMBER MY ENROLLMENT NUMBER NOW AGAISN APPLY FOR AADHAR CARD IN LUDHIANA BUT PEHLE BNE HONE K KARN AB MERA AADHAR CARD NHI BAN PA RHA HAI MUJHE AADHAR CARD KI BHT JRURT HAI WHAT I DO NOW
G.Mahaboob basha
 
Nov 19, 2014

not generated my aadhar card

Not receiving aadhar card
help@uidai.gov.in

dear sir

My earlier aadhar enrollment

The enrollment no 2052/11175/52162 30/07/2014 19:50:02 seems to be rejected.

I am trying to get Aadhar card since last 6months but am not getting it.

Please look into the matter.

Thanks

G.Mahaboob basha

mobile no-09703970010
Laxmi Narayan Vyas
 
Oct 24, 2014

Laxmi Narayan Vyas

I have applied for change in address. My URN No is 0000/00154/10683. In spite of my repeated request still my address is not changed.
vijay sahil
 
Oct 19, 2014

misbehaviour of the technicans at the camp

sir,
i was invited with my family members at Invitation Banquet Hall, Roop nagar enclave, Jammu 180013 on 18-10-14 for Biometric Enrollment for NPR under Taluk name- jammu village name-JMC EB number- 1083, Household no.-34 form no-1083034001-4 but the technicans refused to entertain me. I am a senior citizen and their behaviour was so crude which is unexpected . I request to take stern action against these technicans .
vijay sharma
sanwars lal sharma
 
Sep 29, 2014

ADDHAR CARD NOT RECEIVING

PLEASE TELL ME SOLUTION .

DEAR SIR,

MY ADDHAR ENROLLMENT NO.1127/36136/29202 DATE 10/04/2014 16:33:26 .

I AM TRYING TO GET ADDHAR CARD SINCE LAST 1 YEARS 6 MONTH BUT NOT GETTING IT.



PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER


THANKS


SHANKAR LAL JINGAR

MO.NO.09602057551
hanuwant
 
Sep 29, 2014

aadar card getting cancelled again

My name is hanuwant singh and I had applied for aadhar twice both time it showing that your aadhar card got cancelled due to data/process error but what error. I am submitting my all documents, the operator is filling all the details correctly, all verification (scanning/fingerprinting) was OK then why the hell it is getting cancelled. My both enrollment nos are 2017/60300/07499 date 25/08/014 17.25.12 , 2017/160300/107947 Date/~: 09/09/2014 15:40:28.

Please tell me why this is happening. Now they are saying that I need to re enroll again, but what is the surety that this time my aadhar will be made.

Please tell me solution.
arutapub
 
Sep 27, 2014

Not receiving aadhar card

help@uidai.gov.in
Sir

My earlier aadhar enrollment
1218/16852/03816 08/08/2011 11:38:31 was cancelled and I was asked to enroll again for Aadhar.

The new enrollment 2048/41501/00128 28/08/2014 18:45:20 seems to be rejected.

I am trying to get Aadhar card since last 3 years but am not getting it.

Please look into the matter.

Thanks

Rajendra Salokhe
Vivek Srivastav
 
Sep 18, 2014

failed enrolment of aadhar card

I am ishaan srivastav. I was enrolled on 10 may 13 and my enrolment no. was1293/66409/00698. After some time I was intimated that aadhaar card couldn't be generated due to some reasons and I was asked to re enrol. On 18 Feb 14, I again got myself enrolled vide no.1408/31067/00682. I got SMS that due to duplicate enrolment aadhaar card couldn't be generated. Please get me my aadhar card.
smani
 
Sep 18, 2014

for change the address

Dear sir,
Following Aadhar card the given address is wrong. The right address is

(Near'chamar toli, road no 14b ashok nagar, Kankarbagh
, patna ,Bihar 800020) soo I kindly request you
to change the address on the place of sampatchak
include kankarbagh.
The following enorment number is all belongs my family member.
2017/95055/00338/20/042014 14:10:59
2017/95055/00339/20/04/2014 14:15:02
2017/95055/00340/20/04/2014 14:21:24
2017/95055/00335/20/04/2014 13:50:56
Thanks
yards
Ramanuj ojha
9304973099
S.Ramakrishna
 
Sep 16, 2014

S.Ramakrilshna

I have lodged a complaienet.Let me know the results.
S.Ramakrishna
 
Sep 16, 2014

Nonreceipt of Aadjar cjar

I have complainied earlier. Nio responce
rajini_2187
 
Sep 13, 2014

Aadhar car is not yet delivered

Hi Sir/madam,

I have applied for Aadhar in the month of Oct 2013 and i am able download e-aadhar card from the official site of aadhar card. But I haven't received the hard copy of it. could you please let me know when can i expect it, i have been waiting for it from past 7 months.

Aadhar number: 454374050172. I have received my e-aadhar card on Jan 25th 2014.

Please help me in this regard.

Thanks,
Rajini
Bhagyalakshmi A
 
Sep 7, 2014

Aadhaar Not Generated

I Have not received Adharcard. My entrolment No1111/95105/01461 Date 07/10/3013 16.45.34 My name is Bhagyalakshmi A D/o Arumugam17,Kvr nagar Pollachi 642001
prabhakar1235
 
Aug 25, 2014

Aadhar card informatin

Dear sir/Madam.

My name is Ganta Mallareddy my Aadhar enrollment on 19-08-2012.But not given the acknowledgement receipt by the enroll operator at the time and my mobile & Email ID not enter that time of operator and again i am enroll but due to duplicate enrollment.My address is given below.

Name; Ganta Mallareddy S/o Gopalreddy,
H.no 5-71/2,
Vil: Incherla
Jangalapally
Mond: Muligu
Dist: Warangal
Pin: 506352
Ph.No. 9948259607

so please provide the Aadhar enrollment No.

Thanking you sir.
mpreeti751
 
Aug 6, 2014

Aadhar card not received

i have not received aadhar card .
Aadhar card no. 02061021701391 Dt. 10.06.2014 Time 11.50.22
Name Shilpa Kumari
Pin Code No.1706028

Already two time

please advice Me.

Thanks,

Shilpa

EmailID mpreeti751@gmail.com
Pradipta..
 
Jul 30, 2014

cancellation of aadhar 3 times

Sir,
My aadar card has cancelled three times. I don't know why it is getting cancelled.. I have submitted all the documents every time.. But don't know why it is repeatedly getting cancelled from 2011.
My first enrollment no was 1046/30031/47253 and date was 05/07/2011 time was 14:32:42
My second enrollment no was 2017/95055/01649 and date was 20/05/2014 time was 11:08:29
My third enrollment no was 2017/95096/01768 and date was 18/06/2014 and time was 16:29:26
Please tell me why it is getting cancelled and please help me to make my aadar. I am really worried from 2011 to make my aadar..

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Reliance Big TV - RE: DTH was not working
    Dear Hem, As per your telephonic conversation with our...
    NeedsLike.Com - Needs Like | 09554770930
    ALL RESPECTED MLM FRIENDS A GOOD NEWS FOR ME & ALL MLM...
    Star CJ - Pathetic Customer Service and Bad Quality Product – Need...
    Hi All, About Product:- This is to inform you that I...
    Professional Courier - Courier not delivered
    very very bad service & Lazy and Arrogant Staff, no...
    Ibps - application form
    RESPECTED SIR /Madam I have been provisionally...
    blimey fashion/ blimey dark bromn chinos - the product was not fitting to me
    i was not satisfied with the product please replace my...
    EPASS - UID(RASF) Verification Not Yet Processed UID(RASF)...
    UID(RASF) Verification Not Yet Processed UID(RASF)...
    Aspiring Minds(amcat) - regarding payment
    hii i applied for amcat exam through net banking after...
    SBI - loss of SBI clerk password and request for the issue of it.
    I am Reyyi Sandhya attempted 2014 SBI clerk examination...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username