Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

aadhar card

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about aadhar card

nagoor meeran meessi
 
May 17, 2016

my aadharr not generater

Adhaar Enrollment still under process from last3years 1 months
Dear Sir/Madam,

Ref: 1) 1183/60049/02514 Date 24/04/2013 15:13:03
2) 1111/66667/03763 Date 06/09/2014 15:31:48
3) 2017/30848/00874 Date 28/09/2015 11:23:40

This is to inform you that i had applied for Adhaar card enrollment on 11th April 2016 & till date i have not received my card..
i am checking the status weekly once & the answer is " enrollment still under process check after few days " - This is the update what i am getting from last 3years 1 month or so..

Now, I have got stuck in school process which says incomplete. and i am really annoyed.

Request the concerned department to look into this such a huge delay on processing my Adhaar card & help me get this done as early as possible.
my contact number 9710221949 and mail id (nagoormeeranmessi@gmail.com)


Thanking you,
Mohammed Umar.M
( a citizen of India, who begging at his country for speed up his Adhaar enrollment process)
jenajogendra
 
Apr 7, 2016

INCLUSSION OF MOBILE NO. IN ADDHAR CARD DATA

Pl. refer Regd Post Cons. No. RN145768793in DT. 12.3.2016.
Mrs. Sailabala Jena (Addhar No. 717442739169) & Mr. Dilip Kumar Jena (Addhar No. 531413412034) both did not have mobile no. inclussion in addhar data. hence sent a request form by post to UDAI, Banjarahills on 12.3.16 for inclussion of mobile no. But till date we have not received any confirmation for change of any mobile no. Pl do the needful at the earliest.
J. Sailabala (M.No.9154676421)
J Dilip Kumar (M.No.7396787356)
Thanks.
paresh mehta
 
Apr 2, 2016

father name updation

Respected Sir,

My Name is Ayush Pareshbhai Mehta ,my uid no is 8345 2951 7447 ,enrollment no is 1081/15313/00015 ,isent aadhar card for updation of my Father name before 2 month, till today we have not received aadhar card ,i am student studying i 12th science now i require aadhar card for college admission. so please send me aadhar card urgently.

With regards,



AYUSH PARESHBHAI MEHTA.
vasanthagsk@gmail.com
 
Apr 2, 2016

Not received Aadhar Card

Hello,

I have been checking the Aadhar Enrolment Status online several times, but is showing "This enrolment is under manual check and Aadhar generation may be delayed"

My Enrolment no is : 2043/66713/00048:31/10/2015/13/52/29

Thanks & Regards,
Vasantha K
brightnisha2015
 
Mar 17, 2016

not updating mobile number in Aadhar through Post

My Name is Anusha. My Aadhar number is 300155447079. I have sent a update form only for mobile number adding the copy of an aadhar Card before 25 days to the address of UIDAI, Post Box No.99, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad-500034, India. But I have not received any message or any details from the centre. Please check what is the reason for not updating the mobile number and What is the way to update my mobile number in my aadhar card.
kuldeep rana94
 
Mar 15, 2016

non issue of adhar card

i was posted in crpf at ctc gwalior. a team was came in oug gc crpf camp gwalior for preparation of adhar card exact time not remember but may be 2011-12 . i made there all formalities but nothing is received to me. i also contacted with customer care they have given to me complaint no.-20150717010142014 on 17/09/15 but my adhar card not yet recd. i have been also lost my enrollment card/no.
shankarprabhakaran
 
Mar 8, 2016

Enrolment number received but not able to download aadhar card

Dear sir/madam,
I was got enrolment no @ 2013 december but at that time i contact 1947 as well as help@uidai.gov.in.But no response from both place.
After i enroled 2014 the same issue.
Again i enroled 2015 same issue.i dont what is the problem with
"Unique Identification Authority of India
Government of India"

My enrolment no:2007/28196/74543 date:08/12/2013 12:24:02

My only question if it is any problem tell me that clearly .i never seen such kind of worst service by "government" as well as "UIDAI "
if you cannot able to do anything properly. please don't do this.dont waste our time also.
if this will happen for long time i will file a case in court on "UIDAI " for not doing process properly & not responding my question in 1947 toll free number.
anwarjamalansari4u
 
Mar 7, 2016

AADHAR CARD HARD COPY NOT DELIVERED BY POST

Received an sms alert on 04/02/2016 that the Aadhar number in the name of Amina Khatoon has been generated and will be send by post. I have downloaded the e-Aadhar no.2751 3079 8795 (Enrolmnt No/Enrolment No.: 1062/11065/32230) but the hard copy of the said Aadhar not yer delivered even after more than one month of intimation/alert.

Request you to find the reason for non delivery of the Aadhar hard copy(original). It is a great concern for me regarding it's misuse.

Regards,
Anwar Jamal Ansari
S/O Amina Khatoon
Mobile no. 9830373731
anwarjamalansari4u@yahoo.com
nazirjoo
 
Feb 25, 2016

Aadhar Card does not show the post office in the address column

Our family had enrolled for Aadhar and at that time we had given our post office also.
The post office was reflecting in the Enrollment printout also.

However the e-Card is omitting the post office

I have not yet received the Original Aadhar Card.

Pl ensure that the post office as given in the Enrollment Slip be included in the original card

POST OFFICE : NOWSHERA

Aadhar Nos
4768 3153 4145
5516 2340 4017
3708 8051 8328
2224 7907 8906
4918 8603 9246
8877 2889 6687

Regards
Nazir Ahmad
nazirjoo@gmail,com
9419020007
soumitrachatt
 
Feb 24, 2016

Online aadhar card not accepted by bank

Previously, I have been applied online for correction of my aadhar card data, and which I have received by online later.
But, the problem is that, now I am trying to utilize it as my address proof to the bank. They are straight forward denying to accept it, because, it is online digital printing!!

Which is really annoying me. For that, I have asked Karvey agency to provide me the card by courier. They told me that, it will always get online only, as I have given them for correction process.

Now, what to do for that ??


7439489527
Mukesh N Rangnani
 
Feb 20, 2016

finger print not comming

To,
The Nanded dist collector Nanded

Honourable sir,

I have enrolled myself for Adhar card vide Enrolment No.1338/10092/01442 dt.22.2.2013 however the same was not issued
for technical reasons as finger print impression was not proper.

That i made an attempt again 5/1/2016 and today also that is on dt.8.1.2016 at collector offices Adharcard enrolment center
but both the time i was told fingerprint impression is not coming and registration was denied.

As Adhar card is made almost compulsory at many places please guide what to do.



Thank you
Yours FaithFully

Narayan Mangharam Rangnani
Opp shri Hanumanji Temple
Vazirabad
NANDED
Ph.9421972169
Suraj Mehra
 
Feb 11, 2016

Please re-check your details, data does not match our records.

Please re-check your details, data does not match our records.

Aadhar card number : 12492506500418 Date and time 17:32:53
Name :- Kuldeep R Mehra
Contact:-9594305123
Address:- house no 09, Bk no:1208,O.T.section 04, Near Sai Baba Temple, Ulhasnagar, Thane Maharashtra 421004.
Devarapalli.Vijay
 
Jan 28, 2016

NO DATA

DEAR SIR /MADAM ,


My Son Name : Chalith Siddarth AADHAAR No. 8718 7709 4154.

Enrolment Number: 1316/88815/00083.

Date and Time of Enrolment: 19/01/2016; 2:50:35.(PM)

Pincode: 521109.

I have all ready download the aadhaar card, but still now that number is not correct and no data so please why are the reason?

So Please check my details.

please help me .. Thanking You.

please contact me, My Name: Devarapalli.Vijay. Phone Num:9177211480.Mail Id: chalith.devarapalli@yahoo.com

Regards
Devarapalli.Vijay.
Jayshree prajapat
 
Jan 23, 2016

Emrolment

My aadar card not show computer not enrolment no not given plz new enrolment send
anurag.sharma061285
 
Jan 18, 2016

Asking charges for Aadhar card enrollment

To whom so ever concern,

I have visited below adhar card center where they are asking 100 Rupees for Aadhar card. They are also charging 2 Rupees for enrollment form.Request you to please look into this.

"Contact Person: Santosh Dasharath Zadane
Contact Number: 7798513545
Center Address: C-7 Shiv Shrushti Complex , Raj Nagar,Achole Road, , Nallasopara E palghar-, Vasai, Palghar, Maharashtra – 401209"
alyas ali
 
Jan 11, 2016

e aadhaar not downloadable and not recieved by post.

Dear sir,

I have not received my aadhaar card by post for which I have enrolled 3 months ago. And there is no information available on internet to download e- aadhaar.

Enrollment no/ 1239/04903/57660
Date/ 30/10/2015 13:14:02

Please take some action as soon as possible. It is very urgent.
manindra kumar barik
 
Jan 9, 2016

no received any message for correction my name in Adhar card

Dear Sir
I have complained for correction my name form MANIDRA KUMAR BARIK TO MANINDRA KUMAR BARIK.

Mr. Rajendra Prasad told me by telephonie, that you have deposited Rs.230/- in my account for name correction charges.
so i transfer Rs.230/- on 28/12/2015.
He said me after 24 hours your name will correction. but now 13 days ago I have not got any information for correction of my name.
Mr. Rajendra Pasad not respond my call. and several time disconnected my phone. His mobile no is:-
1) 08128125633
2)08401429365
3)09414393279

Please kindly take necessary in this context.

Thanking you

MANINDRA KUMAR BARIK

ADHAR NO-470807216833
Ashfak khan
 
Jan 7, 2016

not downlod e adhaar data not match our record

my enrollment no is 2033/44009/41982
date and time 20-11-2015.11:22:56
sir i am not download e Adhaar because Adhaar website reply me not match you data our records
hrishikesh72
 
Jan 2, 2016

asking charges for Aadhar card enrollment

To whom so ever concern,

I have checked most of adhar card centre in parts of mumbai like kalyan and ulhasnagar -3 where agencies are asking 250-100 Rupees for Aadhar card.... i have been tried to enroll many times but there are denying to take documents, asking money
Chirag_sodha
 
Dec 28, 2015

Aadhar card not received and not downloadable (data does not match)

Hi,

Once I had applied for aadhar card in 2012 I didn't receive my aadhar card, when enquires was ask to reapply so I did it again in 2015.

But again the scene is the same, I didnt get Aadhar card by post How ever when I am trying to download Aadhar card online but its saying "Please re-check your details, data does not match our records.".

Information as below
Enrollment no:-- 2085/29747/02913 date 12/09/2015 time 13:22:19
Name - Chirag Pankaj Sodha


Please do the needful and get me solution for this.
desaivishal42
 
Dec 23, 2015

Aadhar card not received and not downloadable (data does not match)

Hi,

I didnt get Aadhar card by post How ever when I am trying to download Aadhar card online but its saying "Please re-check your details, data does not match our records.".

Information as below
Aadhar card no - 517495312187
Enrollment no - 1067/04102/00978 01/05/2015 20:10:22
Name - Naiya Desai

Please do the needful and get me solution for this.
manindra kumar barik
 
Dec 21, 2015

correction of name

Dear Sir
I have got my Adhar card, but in mistake in my name. Actul my Name is MANINDRA KUMAR BARIK. But in Adhar Card my is prined as MANIDRA KUMAR BARIK, so i requested to please correction my in Adhar card from MANIDRA KUMAR BARIK TO MANINDRA KUMAR BARIK.
My Adhar card no-4708 0721 6833.
please treat as urgent.

Thanks and regards
Manindra kumar Barik
Mob-9937645199
SURYA PUR, DHUSURI, ODISHA.
apnn85
 
Dec 2, 2015

Adhaar Enrollment still under process ffrom last 8 months

Dear Sir/Madam,

Ref: 2017/60008/84178 Date 11/03/2015 13:51:25


This is to inform you that i had applied for Adhaar card enrollment on 11th March 2015 & till date i have not received my card..
i am checking the status weekly once & the answer is " enrollment still under process check after few days " - This is the update what i am getting from last 8 month or so..

Now, I have got stuck in LPG subsidy process which says incomplete. and i am really annoyed.

Request the concerned department to look into this such a huge delay on processing my Adhaar card & help me get this done as early as possible.

Thanking you,
Ayyappan
( a citizen of India, who begging at his country for speed up his Adhaar enrollment process)
nirbhaykumarpandey
 
Nov 23, 2015

I doesnot got my updated aadhar

I updated my name and DOB in my aadhar card but I does not receive my aadhar after updating. It is not show on net also.
My new enrollment no. is 1178/00073/04291
My contact no. 9125943372
Sahilkumar001
 
Nov 17, 2015

STATUS SHOWING UNDER PROCESS

MY ADHAR SLIP IS SHOWING UNDER PROCESS.

1008/73434/44195 18/10/2015 17:25:35

NAME: KOMAL

PINCODE: 110089

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints


         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username