Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

aadhar card

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about aadhar card

rakshujayaram
 
Jan 25, 2015

verification of father name

in my aadhar card,my father name is not there. so its not validating.so please help me to solve this problem.
eiss
 
Jan 23, 2015

Lost My Aadhar card and slip and my email id does not matchHi,

I have lost my aadhar card and slip also, My email id does not match, How cai i get my aadhar Card.

My Email id: guptamanoj.1984@yahoo.com
Mobile No: 9909218083
Name: Manoj Gupta
Date of Birth: 01/04/1984
Address: 19/289 Bhadreshwar society sardarnagar,Ahmedabad-382475.

Please help me to get my aadhar card.
rajeshmishra960
 
Jan 22, 2015

fault in aadhar system

There is a fault in aadhar system it can not show the small village or town and i new that any one can not take any action about this but i complain it because it also can not show my village...
tilakrajsingh
 
Jan 22, 2015

Scanner can’t read my finger print

Sir,
Being citizen of India as per provision of Govt of India ADHAR is necessary but Machine Installed for scanning the finger print, can’t read my finger print so , no finger print ,No registration . this same problem happen another booth after 15 day. What is solution please inform and arrange for same.

Tilak Raj singh
Dehradun
9627050986
anilrawatin1972@gmail.com
Jasinta Naidu
 
Jan 19, 2015

Lost My Aadhar card and slip and my email id does not match

Hi,

I have lost my aadhar card and slip also, My email id does not match, How cai i get my aadhar Card.

My Email id: jasintanaidu022@gmail.com
Mobile No: 9930365992
Name: Jasinta Amalraj Naidu
Date of Birth: 06/04/1990
Address: 205, Sharma Chawal, Narsi Pada, Hanuman Nagar, Kandivali East, Mumbai 400101.

Please help me to get my aadhar card.
pkgopi1952@gmail.com
 
Jan 17, 2015

finger pritns not decteting

My adhar card No is 615126715445. During Jeevan Praman Patra ( for life certificate) registration, my finger prints were not detecting in spite repeated efforts. Request intimate further action .
B.S.Samant
 
Jan 15, 2015

data could not match

acknowledgement details are not match with unique identification authority of India my Name is Smt, Chandrakala W/o Sri Jang Bahadur Khanka address Khetalsanda Kham Ward No. 07 Tehsil Khatima, Distt. Udham Singh Nagar bearing Enrollment No is 11711021802463 dated 18/08/2011 Time is 18:07:53
srinivasa r
 
Jan 13, 2015

Adhar Card

Sir,

I & my wife adhar Card has been done but so far we have not received the original card
details are eclosed

Srinivasa R Adhar Card No 7047 2228 2742

Sujatha P S Adhar card no 9581 6992 5100
sonuk kumar
 
Jan 12, 2015

aadhar card rejected

Dear Sir,
I Sonu Kumar S/o. Sh. Vinod Kumar R/O- Sarai Hakeem Aligarh. Against Date 13.09.2014 Sumbit Aadhar card. My Enrolment No. 10670476200327.Time 16.26.01 but you are Aadshar Stutas Show rejcted Tecnical problem. & IInd Time Aadhar card Enrolment No. 10478814627363.Time 18.04.42 Against Date .12.12.2014.But Aadhar Stutas Show Rejected. You are kindly requested you. please look at this matter. and provaid my Aadhar Card,


Sonu Kumar S/o- Sh- Vinod Kumar
H.No. 7/328-Bans Mandi Gate Shubhash Road

Aligarh. 9761875876
Email. Id-sonukumarkana@gmail.com
rokesh srk
 
Jan 9, 2015

Unable to download aadhar card

i updated my aadhar card and i got sms that my aadhar card has been updated i can download it but i cant download it from the given link and the page says that no match found for this record
so pls verify it
my aadhar no is 535842736463
karunakarsamal
 
Jan 8, 2015

ADHAR ENORLMENT NO MISSING

I AM 2011 ADHAR ENORLMENT BUT ENROLLMENT NO DATE TIME SLIP MISSING please send my mail id and mobile no

;-karunakarsamal0098@gmail.com ,M-9540036363,

Name- Karunakar samal
AT- Arakhapal
PO- KHURUSIA
VIA- Marthapur
DIST- DHENKANAL
PIN-759023
ORRISSA
gsgasses
 
Jan 5, 2015

Agency is Charging Money for Enrollment No.

Dear Authority,

This Side Sheeba D/O Saleem Resident of Shayam Nagar Hotel Wali Gali Meerut UP, this is for your acknowledgment that in our area a Center is authorized for enrollment of Aadhar.

We have visited the center and enrolled for the Aadhar, but the authorized person is not providing any slip or enrollment no. and charging 100 to 200 Rs for downloading the E-Adhar, they had also done a tie up with the Cyber café and People are suffering from this inconvenient, while it is a free of cost services.

I hereby request you to please look into the matter and do the need full so that people can get benefited by the services provided to them.

My Contact is 8307688819

Sheeba Khan
lol im an indian
 
Dec 31, 2014

irresponsible behaviour and responsibility

I would strictly bring to notice that there is no proper service provided at aadhar portal
Authorities are so irresponsible
They are on leave thrice a week
People crowd like hell and create mess
There is no proper organization
And there are only two officers in evry portal as they are unable to manage crowd
It would be helpful if aadhar portal are arranged in every colleges atleast for a period of one week
Feeling ashamed as TN government ill treats their people so badly
Ashwani Raghu
 
Dec 31, 2014

MISTAKE IN DOB

Dear Sir

My enrollment no: 3052 8019 1367 and my original date of birth is 29/01/1993 but by mistake it is typed as 29/01/1995.
So please tell me what to do and where to inform. my email ID is ashwaniraghu93@gmail.com.
Hope you will help me.

Thanking You
Yours Faithfully
ASHWANI RAGHU
Yashu_17
 
Dec 30, 2014

Aadhar Card Videography is still pending

Hi,

I have filled my Aadhar Card form 3 Days back and went to submit form with all required Documents to shastri Nagar aadhar card camp (Orgainised by Mahendra Vajpayee alias Mintoo). Last three days i am runnig and standing in queues in severe Cold. They took my application and assured me that they will get my Aadhar Card done on Monday (29.12.2014)..Mean while they started making aadhar cards of their friendds and Relatives and ignored all general Applications. By 4.30 they closed the Camp and went outside from Back Door.

Such kind of iresponsible behavior cannot be accepted.

Kindly look into this issue and resolve ASAP.
subira jha
 
Dec 30, 2014

Aadhaar card complaint

On 31-12-2013 I filled the form for Aadhar card and also attached required documents. to the application. It was verified by the office at Jodhpur gaam and stamped. I was asked to come for videography at the centre on 13-03-14. When I reported that day I was told the server was down. And situation may remain the same for days. I have visited the centre 4 to 5 timed but till date my videography has not been done. I am a working woman with a small kid. Every time I have taken leave from my work place and made arrangements for my daughter. But everything goes in vain. One year has passed without any result. I am highly frustrated. I want to know how long I have to undergo this mental torture?
pankaj ad
 
Dec 29, 2014

where is time written

actually i have lost my aadhar card nd now for getting a duplicate copy .....i just want to know the place where the time is written in aadhar card...
pmohanbab
 
Dec 27, 2014

enrollement center

my address is
28/2a,murugan koil street ,
vivekanada nagar
kollatur
chennai 600099

since we didn't get slip ,we are finding difficult to find addhaar card enrollment centre

is there any online site so that we can fix appointment for enrollment

or suggest us where to go and approach

we visited one near by centre in lakshmipurram kollatur

but they says ward is not covered under there centre

kindly guide us how to proceed further we are totally 5 person
arpita sanyal
 
Dec 25, 2014

not to get adhaar card

I am arpita sanyal ,i &my family not to receive adhaar card till yet, our adhaar card no :1111/78615/01192,1111/78615/01193 &1111/78615/01194.so I kindly request you to send the card on my ressidence.
Bartwal
 
Dec 24, 2014

don't share the personal detail

Hey are fraud people don't update the mobile no and don't share the debit card detail information.
sushnat kumar
 
Dec 22, 2014

aadhar card not recevied

my name is sushant kumar s/o radha kant mishra v.p.o awari distt. madhubani bihar. i did not get my aadhar card. i had lost my enrollment no. and registerd ph. no. now how can i get my aadhar no.

kindly suggest my ph. no. 7307249691

email id ksushant32@gmail.com
Amit Kumar01
 
Dec 19, 2014

aadhar card enrollment

sir,

The center is not make Adhar Card. We have visited several times, but they are not make Adhar Card. Now from the Corporation they are issuing Aadhar card in working days . Public were suffered and lot of disputes and qural Now each and every day huge crowd in corporation office. This is lead to some major problem

Request your good self to fix time and visit ward by ward and take photos issue aadhar card.


Amit Kumar
Selvam Murugavel
 
Dec 17, 2014

enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error

"This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to re-enrol."


Name : RAJENDRAN MURUGAVEL
Enrollment Number is : 2007/23854/13861 15/05/2013 16:59:11
Mobile Number : 9578641087
al bindhumadhavan
 
Dec 17, 2014

Issueance of Aadhar Card

Sir

In chennai - Ambattur - for huge amount of people were not get Aadhar card. Now from the Corporation they are issuing Aadhar card in working days . Public were suffered and lot of disputes and qural Now each and every day huge crowd in corporation office. This is lead to some major problem

Request your good self to fix time and visit ward by ward and take photos issue aadhar card.



A.L.Bindhu Madhavan
8056041387
Ambattur
Chennai
vmchowdary
 
Dec 9, 2014

name problem

HI

my name is valluru penchalaih aadhar numbe 373934537375. I have recived aadhar card also,but when I submitted to my aadhar number to my banks.when they enter my number it showing female name (Pullivarthi masthanamma)but my in my aadhar card it showing valluru penchalaih.because of this problem my bankers rejected my card for update.please do the need full as early as possible

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Accelyst Solutions Pvt Ltd (Free Charge) - Money Deducted But Recharge Not Sucssesfull
    money deduct but recharge not successful Sir i have to...
    GVMC - DRAINAGE CONSTRUCTION
    Sir, I am resident of Rani Heights, Vuda Phase-6,...
    auto - auto driver refusing to ply by meter and excessive charging
    This is very annoying that even after strict instruction...
    Sindesys technology - cheating
    Hi Friends, Don't ever join in this company...
    idea cellular - RE : Idea ISF RECHARGE issue
    Dear Customer, As per your telecon with our customer...
    idea 3g smartphone - RE : Idea Aurus III NOT Switching on
    Dear Customer, As per your telecon with our customer...
    Traffic Police - Charged higher fine for refusing to pay bribe
    Today i was stopped by one of your traffic SI's...
    Election Commision Of Tamilnadu - Pending enquiry regarding
    Respected sir, I applied for voters id in online about...
    Vijay TV - Tamil - To avoid - Vulgar Word in Reality shows
    To the concern of Vijay TV Production unit. Dear...
    c.b.s.e board - Correction of mother's name in 10th CBSE marksheet
    I have cleared my 10th in 2007 from cbse. I have applied...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username