Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

aadhar card

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about aadhar card

Herohito
 
Jun 27, 2016

Nepali obtained aadhar card with my house address

I would like to know how a Nepali could apply and obtain aadhar card with another persons house address.

NAME : SHIV BAHADUR OLI
CARD NO: 256619634435

I want the information how he managed to get the aadhar card. How and from where to get the RTI on this person.
Raamu_S
 
Jun 26, 2016

Invalid URN

I had updated my Aadhar mobile number and i got URN number for that but now when i checked the status it shows invalid URN number

Adhar number:633613699015

URN:0000/00281/19509
anirudhsky
 
Jun 24, 2016

Eadhar not downloading despite correct details

Dear Sir/ Ma'am,
E aadhar of Ishani Ghosh having enrollment number 11692105120751 issues on 15/02/2013 at 12:34:34 pm isn;t getting details. Despite entering right details. Please do the needful.
Regards,
Anirudh
srchatterjee55
 
Jun 17, 2016

non receipt of URN

Sir,
I submitted for my daughter's aadhaar data update/correction for inclusion of my mobile no. 9432855551 instead of previous one
one month ago. But till date no URN is sent. My daughter's aadhaar no. 6923 5411 0635.
Please look into this matter.
john.tauro
 
Jun 16, 2016

illegality of issuance of aadhar card No.8245 7472 7948

This is to inform you that our society watchman Mr. Dalbahadur Saud, citizen of Nepal, has been issued an Aadhaar Card No. 8245 7472 7948 with different name of Raj Singh without the authorization letter from our Society. The question arises as how come the Nepali Citizen can be issued an Aadhaar Card from Govt. of India without proper documents and without the authorization from our Society? On what basis he has been issued such Aadhaar Card and what documents he has submitted for issuance of such Aadhaar Card with different name? I hereby request that his Aadhaar Card should be cancelled forthwith as he will use that card to make use of subsidiaries provided by Govt. of India or else kindly guide me as to where and with whom should I lodge the said complaint.

I identify myself as John B. Tauro, resident and member of Divine Crest Immaculate CHS Ltd, Near Raj Tower, I.C. Colony, Borivli (West), Mumbai - 400 103. my personal email address is tauro.john101@gmail.com
Arushi3698
 
Jun 15, 2016

Adhaar card enrolled thrice. Not received any information

Sir/madam,

I am Arushi setia. I had enrolled myself for adhaar thrice. Till date I have not received any information regarding it.

Enrollment numbers are :
1) 1408/12807/32548 dated 30.10.2015 at 18:12:04

2) 2073/31218/30650 dated 25.02.2016 at 14:22:55

3) 2017/78391/00095 dates 09.06.2016 at 12:23:18

Please help in figuring out the problem as soon as possible. I need adhaar for my college admissions also, for registering other id cards.

Thanks
Arushi setia DOB 03.06.1998
Mobile number : +91 9212110013
ushamohan
 
Jun 9, 2016

adhar card not yet received

Dear Sir

I am selvi I have enrolled my self for Adhaar Card and my Registred No is
2043/99570/02509 17/10/2015 14:46:34

till date I have not received not able to download it is showing as data does not match
kindly look into the matter and ask th econcern person to deliver it at my residence given..

Selvi
ushamenon03@gmail.com
7373475320
Pravin5050
 
Jun 8, 2016

Mobil Nu. not matching

My enrollment no 2085/00632/10807 01/03/2016 19:29:06
Full Name SHIVANSH NISHANT SINGH
Pin code 421301
But when i try for OTP it shows records not found in the date
and when i check aadhar status it says it is approved

Regards
nandu6789
 
Jun 7, 2016

URN number incorrect

Hi ,

This is ravi kumar I have recently updated my aadhar card with incorrect name and address , when I try to check the current status of my updated aadhar card always got incorrect URN number error msg plz let me know how to track the status
JRKerode
 
Jun 6, 2016

to get aadhar

sir,
Plz help me. i was enrolled for aadhar 3 times. once in 2013, 2014 and april 2016. each and every time i receive a message "duplicate enrollment id xxxx is rejected. i try to get help from aadhar help line. but the response is tooooooo poor. even they are not attend the call. i have valid proofs(PANCARD, RATION CARD, BANK PASSBOOK) for aadhar. how i get aadhar now. plzzz help.

my april 2016 enrollment id is:
2043/30235/00019

time is:
08/04/2016 11:39:28

name in enrollement card:
Karthik Mani
Sriamman
 
May 30, 2016

AADHAR CARD ANY PROBLEM

உங்கள் ஆதார் அட்டையில் ...உங்கள் பெயர் தவறாக உள்ளதா ....உடனே உங்களின் சரியான பெயரை மாற்றி புதிய ஆதார் அட்டை தபால் மூலம் அனுப்பி வைக்றோம்.........அனுகவும .....95 85 65 75 95
Sriamman
 
May 30, 2016

AADHAR CARD ANY PROBLEM

Any Complant in aadhar card
call
95 85 65 75 85
Sriamman
 
May 30, 2016

Aadhar

உங்கள் ஆதார் அட்டையில் ...உங்கள் பெயர் தவறாக உள்ளதா ....உடனே உங்களின் சரியான பெயரை மாற்றி புதிய ஆதார் அட்டை தபால் மூலம் அனுப்பி வைக்றோம்.........அனுகவும .....95 85 65 75 95
palshobhit
 
May 28, 2016

adhar card

sir,
My request so that my big prblem is adhar card downlading. once i made a adhar card by the help of adharcard centre in 2014. so old adhar card show my name is shobhit kumar but my present name shobhit in my all documents. so after that i have do update adhar card in 2016 but new adhar card is not download.. so pls sir solve my problem.

old adhar card no.. 4483 2665 7860
name shobhit kumar .
add- 143/1 gangarampura m.nagar uttarapradesh(U.P)
251001


After that updaqte adhar card
new adhar card
update request no. 1418/20726/42468
date 17/10/2015 time 11:02:05
name shobhit
add- 143/1 gangarampura m.nagar uttarapradesh(U.P)
251001
mob. 7037800489
nagoor meeran meessi
 
May 17, 2016

my aadharr not generater

Adhaar Enrollment still under process from last3years 1 months
Dear Sir/Madam,

Ref: 1) 1183/60049/02514 Date 24/04/2013 15:13:03
2) 1111/66667/03763 Date 06/09/2014 15:31:48
3) 2017/30848/00874 Date 28/09/2015 11:23:40

This is to inform you that i had applied for Adhaar card enrollment on 11th April 2016 & till date i have not received my card..
i am checking the status weekly once & the answer is " enrollment still under process check after few days " - This is the update what i am getting from last 3years 1 month or so..

Now, I have got stuck in school process which says incomplete. and i am really annoyed.

Request the concerned department to look into this such a huge delay on processing my Adhaar card & help me get this done as early as possible.
my contact number 9710221949 and mail id (nagoormeeranmessi@gmail.com)


Thanking you,
Mohammed Umar.M
( a citizen of India, who begging at his country for speed up his Adhaar enrollment process)
jenajogendra
 
Apr 7, 2016

INCLUSSION OF MOBILE NO. IN ADDHAR CARD DATA

Pl. refer Regd Post Cons. No. RN145768793in DT. 12.3.2016.
Mrs. Sailabala Jena (Addhar No. 717442739169) & Mr. Dilip Kumar Jena (Addhar No. 531413412034) both did not have mobile no. inclussion in addhar data. hence sent a request form by post to UDAI, Banjarahills on 12.3.16 for inclussion of mobile no. But till date we have not received any confirmation for change of any mobile no. Pl do the needful at the earliest.
J. Sailabala (M.No.9154676421)
J Dilip Kumar (M.No.7396787356)
Thanks.
paresh mehta
 
Apr 2, 2016

father name updation

Respected Sir,

My Name is Ayush Pareshbhai Mehta ,my uid no is 8345 2951 7447 ,enrollment no is 1081/15313/00015 ,isent aadhar card for updation of my Father name before 2 month, till today we have not received aadhar card ,i am student studying i 12th science now i require aadhar card for college admission. so please send me aadhar card urgently.

With regards,



AYUSH PARESHBHAI MEHTA.
vasanthagsk@gmail.com
 
Apr 2, 2016

Not received Aadhar Card

Hello,

I have been checking the Aadhar Enrolment Status online several times, but is showing "This enrolment is under manual check and Aadhar generation may be delayed"

My Enrolment no is : 2043/66713/00048:31/10/2015/13/52/29

Thanks & Regards,
Vasantha K
brightnisha2015
 
Mar 17, 2016

not updating mobile number in Aadhar through Post

My Name is Anusha. My Aadhar number is 300155447079. I have sent a update form only for mobile number adding the copy of an aadhar Card before 25 days to the address of UIDAI, Post Box No.99, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad-500034, India. But I have not received any message or any details from the centre. Please check what is the reason for not updating the mobile number and What is the way to update my mobile number in my aadhar card.
kuldeep rana94
 
Mar 15, 2016

non issue of adhar card

i was posted in crpf at ctc gwalior. a team was came in oug gc crpf camp gwalior for preparation of adhar card exact time not remember but may be 2011-12 . i made there all formalities but nothing is received to me. i also contacted with customer care they have given to me complaint no.-20150717010142014 on 17/09/15 but my adhar card not yet recd. i have been also lost my enrollment card/no.
shankarprabhakaran
 
Mar 8, 2016

Enrolment number received but not able to download aadhar card

Dear sir/madam,
I was got enrolment no @ 2013 december but at that time i contact 1947 as well as help@uidai.gov.in.But no response from both place.
After i enroled 2014 the same issue.
Again i enroled 2015 same issue.i dont what is the problem with
"Unique Identification Authority of India
Government of India"

My enrolment no:2007/28196/74543 date:08/12/2013 12:24:02

My only question if it is any problem tell me that clearly .i never seen such kind of worst service by "government" as well as "UIDAI "
if you cannot able to do anything properly. please don't do this.dont waste our time also.
if this will happen for long time i will file a case in court on "UIDAI " for not doing process properly & not responding my question in 1947 toll free number.
anwarjamalansari4u
 
Mar 7, 2016

AADHAR CARD HARD COPY NOT DELIVERED BY POST

Received an sms alert on 04/02/2016 that the Aadhar number in the name of Amina Khatoon has been generated and will be send by post. I have downloaded the e-Aadhar no.2751 3079 8795 (Enrolmnt No/Enrolment No.: 1062/11065/32230) but the hard copy of the said Aadhar not yer delivered even after more than one month of intimation/alert.

Request you to find the reason for non delivery of the Aadhar hard copy(original). It is a great concern for me regarding it's misuse.

Regards,
Anwar Jamal Ansari
S/O Amina Khatoon
Mobile no. 9830373731
anwarjamalansari4u@yahoo.com
nazirjoo
 
Feb 25, 2016

Aadhar Card does not show the post office in the address column

Our family had enrolled for Aadhar and at that time we had given our post office also.
The post office was reflecting in the Enrollment printout also.

However the e-Card is omitting the post office

I have not yet received the Original Aadhar Card.

Pl ensure that the post office as given in the Enrollment Slip be included in the original card

POST OFFICE : NOWSHERA

Aadhar Nos
4768 3153 4145
5516 2340 4017
3708 8051 8328
2224 7907 8906
4918 8603 9246
8877 2889 6687

Regards
Nazir Ahmad
nazirjoo@gmail,com
9419020007
soumitrachatt
 
Feb 24, 2016

Online aadhar card not accepted by bank

Previously, I have been applied online for correction of my aadhar card data, and which I have received by online later.
But, the problem is that, now I am trying to utilize it as my address proof to the bank. They are straight forward denying to accept it, because, it is online digital printing!!

Which is really annoying me. For that, I have asked Karvey agency to provide me the card by courier. They told me that, it will always get online only, as I have given them for correction process.

Now, what to do for that ??


7439489527
Mukesh N Rangnani
 
Feb 20, 2016

finger print not comming

To,
The Nanded dist collector Nanded

Honourable sir,

I have enrolled myself for Adhar card vide Enrolment No.1338/10092/01442 dt.22.2.2013 however the same was not issued
for technical reasons as finger print impression was not proper.

That i made an attempt again 5/1/2016 and today also that is on dt.8.1.2016 at collector offices Adharcard enrolment center
but both the time i was told fingerprint impression is not coming and registration was denied.

As Adhar card is made almost compulsory at many places please guide what to do.



Thank you
Yours FaithFully

Narayan Mangharam Rangnani
Opp shri Hanumanji Temple
Vazirabad
NANDED
Ph.9421972169

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    flipkart - n return
    had ordered singld bed in flipkart itwas delivered but it...
    REDIFF - Regarding reset of password
    There's some problem with my rediff account. I was...
    Idea SIM - sim access error
    My idea no. 8120947027 is not working and is showing sim...
    Ajith - Taxi drivers problems
    Dear sir, Last November I visited Bangalore and I...
    Paytm/Nivia sports shoe order no #1827655022 - Non delivery of item
    My order no #1827655022 is not yet delivered, however...
    Bank lokpal - c d m machine prublam
    sir/madam mera name shivam panady hai mera account...
    jabong.com - jabong contact
    User's Call Only......... :- 722 799...
    Voonik - voonik
    User's Call Only......... :- 722 799...
    oxi services - oxipay
    User's Call Only......... :- 722 799...
    snapdeal - snapdeal...
    User's Call Only......... :- 722 799...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username