Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

aadhar card

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about aadhar card

Tariqpbh
 
Apr 28, 2017

Aadhar Card

Aadhar is not generated.
I have applied for Aadhar before 4 months but still my Aadhar is not generated. Continuously I am trying to file a complaint regarding this but I am not able to to file a complaint regarding this due to always show enrollment is under manual check and Aadhar generation may be delayed even I tried to call on 1947 but they also giving the same excuse same.Please take some serious action regarding this.

please find the below details related to my Aadhar :-

Enrolment No. -1452/86122/01210 Date 19/01/2017 21:12:47
Name- Tariq Hashmi
Contact No.8587847684
sudhanshu saini
 
Apr 26, 2017

aadhar card

Aadhar is not generated.
I have applied for Aadhar before 4 months but still my Aadhar is not generated. Continuously I am trying to file a complaint regarding this but I am not able to to file a complaint regarding this due to always show enrollment is under manual check and Aadhar generation may be delayed even I tried to call on 1947 but they also giving the same excuse same.
I have visited nearest Aadhar center to re-apply but technical problem Please suggest me what can I do in this situation. Please take some serious action regarding this.

please find the below details related to my Aadhar :-

Enrolment No. -2189/18314/01921 Date 27/01/2017 18:46:08
Name- sudhanshu saini
Contact No.7217540062
sudhanshu saini
 
Apr 26, 2017

aadhar card

I have applied for Aadhar before 4 months and second time but still my Aadhar is not generated.

I have visited nearest Aadhar center and applyed the aadhar. But still aadhar is not generated.


Please suggest me what can I do in this situation.

please find the below details related to my Aadhar :-

Old Enrolment No:

Enrolment No. - 2189/18314/01921
Date & Time - 27/01/2017 18:46:08
Name - Sudhanshu saini
Mobil no - 7217540062
muzaffarnagar - 251001
vikas_goyal88
 
Apr 14, 2017

Take Rs 100 charge for updating address in my aadhar card

Pls see below my details

Name: Vikas Goyal s/o Lt Sh Jagpal Goyal
DOB: 27/03/1988
Aadhar No. 803967023162
Mob No 8447652565

Today I went to aadhar card authorised centre for updating address. After updating I have asked for Rs 100 as fee. I questioned why I need to pay Rs 100 then he said we are agency and not getting any salary from gov. then I asked for fee receipt but he denied to give receipt and forced me to pay Rs 100
I paid as I didn't have any option at that time but I will not afford corruption, pls take strict action on immediate basis, return my money and keep me update on action what have u taken.
After completing process he accessed his fingure so you can take all details of him from there.

Thanks.

Best Regards
Vikas Goyal
Akshat Kedia
 
Apr 12, 2017

Delay in updating mobile number

I APPLIED FOR MOBILE NUMBER UPDATE IN MY ADHAAR CARD DATED 28/03/2017 18:04:15
TILL DATE IT SHOWS IN PROCESS AND THE OFFICERS ALSO SAY THE SAME.
I DONT KNOW WHY E- SIGNATURE IS VALID FOR GST IF ADHAAR SYSTEM ITSELF IS SLOW.
I STILL REQUEST TO KINDLY UPDATE MY NUMBER AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

UPDATE REQUEST NUMBER- 2189/76090/43959
PIN: 753008
soni1106
 
Apr 10, 2017

Aadhar generation is delayed

I have applied for aadhar card on 17.03.2017. The aadhar card is not generated till date. I am getting following message from several days- "This enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed. Please check again after a few days."

Enrollment ID- 1207/65294/54876 17/03/2017 12:17:13

Regards,

Soni Kumari
Kothandan Subramani
 
Mar 29, 2017

Aadhar generate problem

Hi,

I have applied for Aadhar before one year but still my Aadhar is not generated.

I have visited nearest Aadhar center and re-applyed the aadhar. But still face same problem in the both Enrolment Nos.


Please suggest me what can I do in this situation.

please find the below details related to my Aadhar :-

Old Enrolment No:

Enrolment No. - 2043/88362/03589
Date & Time - 18/02/2016 12:37:13
Name - Sambath EV
Mobil no - 9840714093
Chennai -600044

New Enrolment No:

Enrolment No - 219250094/02328
Date & Time 12/01/2017 14:38:16
Name - Sambath EV
Mobil no - 9840714093
Chennai -600044
Kothandan Subramani
 
Mar 29, 2017

Aadhar card not able to generate

Hi,

I have applied for Aadhar before one year but still my Aadhar is not generated.

I have visited nearest Aadhar center and re-applyed the aadhar. But still face same problem in the both Enrolment Nos.


Please suggest me what can I do in this situation.

please find the below details related to my Aadhar :-

Old Enrolment No:

Enrolment No. - 2043/88362/03589
Date & Time - 18/02/2016 12:37:13
Name - Sambath EV
Mobil no - 9840714093
Chennai -600044

New Enrolment No:

Enrolment No - 219250094/02328
Date & Time 12/01/2017 14:38:16
Name - Sambath EV
Mobil no - 9840714093
Chennai -600044
Kothandan Subramani
 
Mar 29, 2017

Aadhar is not able to generated

Hi,

I have applied for Aadhar before one year but still my Aadhar is not generated.

I have visited nearest Aadhar center and re-applyed the aadhar. But still face same problem in the both Enrolment Nos.


Please suggest me what can I do in this situation.

please find the below details related to my Aadhar :-

Old Enrolment No:

Enrolment No. - 2043/88362/03589
Date & Time - 18/02/2016 12:37:13
Name - Sambath EV
Mobil no - 9840714093
Chennai -600044

New Enrolment No:

Enrolment No - 219250094/02328
Date & Time 12/01/2017 14:38:16
Name - Sambath EV
Mobil no - 9840714093
Chennai -600044
Kothandan Subramani
 
Mar 29, 2017

Unable to Generate Aadhar card

Hi Sir,

I have applied Aadhar before 1 year but still my Aadhar is not generated.

I have visited nearest Aadhar center and re-applied.But both Enrolment nos are same issue. Please help to generate the aadhar card.


Please suggest me what can I do in this situation.

please find the below details related to my Aadhar.

OLD Enrolment No:

Enrolment No. - 2043/88362/03589
Date & Time - 18/02/2016 12:37:13
Name - Sambath EV
Mobil no - 9840714093
Chennai -600044

New Enrolment No:

Enrollment No 219250094/02328
Date & Time 12/01/2017 14:38:16
Name - Sambath EV
Mobil no - 9840714093
Chennai -600044
robymonteiro
 
Mar 29, 2017

Wrong Address & Name

Dear Sir,

Somebody has given my personnel Address and got Aadhar Card so i need to cancel this aadhar card so how do i go about. please help can i cancel thru online.


Thanks & Best Regards

Robert Monteiro
Manohar Betageri
 
Mar 20, 2017

adhar card not recieved

Dear sir I have changed my previous address to new address and same has been updated.Now IT IS already three months and I have not received new updated adhar card so look into the matter and dispatch adhar card as early as possible.
Manohar Betageri
 
Mar 20, 2017

adhar card not recieved

Dear sir I have changed my previous address to new address and same has been updated.Now IT IS already three months and I have not received new updated adhar card so look into the matter and dispatch adhar card as early as possible
rose joy
 
Mar 19, 2017

how to get aadhar number

i am a native of kerala.iwhile i was studying in panchgani i had applied for aadhaar from my college.but i dont know the details nor i have enrolment number.i thought it was not issued so i re applied for it from kerala but i came to know that the first aadhar was issued so the second application has been rejected.when i enquired i heard that the card has been issued and send to my college.presently how can i get the aadhar duplicate with my name college address and my biometrics.it is an urgent need for me.what should i do?
rosemary joy
bel-air college
Mohanapriya Srinivasan
 
Mar 17, 2017

Aadhar Generation

I have enrolled my daughter for Aadhar on 22 /09/2016.I have also file complaint regarding Aadhar generation. My complaint No:2017020100859301.Till now there is no progress in the status.The status shows "Aadhar generation is delayed due to manual check.please check after few days". Please take necessary steps regarding this complaint for Aadhar generation.

Name: R.S.Maanushri, Enrollment No:1110/81610/18387 , Time : 10:27:24.
S. K. Goswami
 
Mar 12, 2017

Finger print not matching

My finger print not matching. No response from email and no proper information where to go and what to do to get it corrected. Pl. help as the way Govt. is pushing I may soon be declared do not belong to the country and will not be able use any facility requiring ADHAR card.
niranjan rout
 
Mar 11, 2017

Adhaar hard copy not riceved my register address,E adhara not valid for railway reservation.

I am Niranjan rout.my adhaar no is - 658776296071
And my urn no is - 00000035098732,date & time is -
31/01/2017,time is-14:02:02 my mobile no is 9853341311, email id is - Niranjan.rout353@gmail.com.
Kindly send my adhaar hard copy in my register address.E-adhaar is not valid for railway reservation tickets.and I AM fine rs 1000.so pls send my adhaar hard copy.
-
Pradeep Kumar Panda Panda
 
Mar 9, 2017

Wrongful adress

Wrongful address
KSMAURYA
 
Feb 23, 2017

AADHAR NOT ACTIVE

SIR
MY ADHAR NO 388087434175
ENROLLMENT NO 1207/93419/01889 DATE AND TIME 22/10/2011 11:37:23
NAME KRISHNA SHANKAR MAURYA
WHEN I CHECKED MY AADHAR IS INACTIVE AND I COMPLETED BIO METRIC
ENROLLMENT NO 1277/22719/00573 02/07/2016 10:44:22 PIN 452009 AND MOBILE NO 8871362150
AFTER WAITING 90 DAYS .NOT ACTIVE AGAIN ENROLLING(COMPLETE)
ENROLLMENT NO 1142/80000/03604 08/10/2016 19:19:05 PIN 452013 MOBILE NO 8871362150
AFTER WAITING 90 DAYS .NOT ACTIVE AGAIN ENROLLING(COMPLETE)
ENROLLMENT NO 1142/80301/02726 21/01/2017 12:08:13 PIN 452013 MOBILE NO 8871362150
BUT TILL DATE MY AADHAR NOT ACTIVE
PL LOOK MY MATTER AND SOLVE MY PROBLEM .I NOT UNDERSTAND WHY MY AADHAR INACTIVE AND
AFTER 3 TIMES COMPLETED ENROLLMENT BUT NOT ACTIVE.


KRISHNA SHANKAR MAURYA
AADHAR NO:388087434175

MOBILE NO 8871362150
SHWETA HARIDAS
 
Feb 22, 2017

harassement to senior citizen for issue of aadhar card

Dear Sir,
There are three citizens in my house, all applied for aadhar card at the same time. out of which two received aadhar cards but one did not receive saying that we do not have any records for that person. After applying again and getting appointement after great difficulty at Karvy centre in cuttack who is authorised for aadhar cards, we were told we dont do this for senior citizens. We asked them then where do we go, the reply was {WE DONT KNOW". What a shame. This is how we are harassed.
Now sir you please guide us as to where this procedure happens for senior citizens.
Please help us at the earliest

email id shweta_ctc@yahoo.in
dp89
 
Feb 21, 2017

Adhar card generation

Dear Sir,

Dear Sir,

I had applied for adhar card but never received the same so i applied for the same again then i got to know that my adhar was generated first time but becoz of two time application Biometric for my addhar got cancelled.Please let me know the process what i need to do now.

i don't have any detail of my first application But here is the enrolment number of second application 1408-23004-00748.
Ramratan Bajari
 
Jan 28, 2017

Aadhar tollftollfree no.1947 misleading

I have submitted update request no.1088/95303/00313
Dt.21.12 .2016 in the name of aashna bajari.
Other I.r.no.1088/95303/00312 &1088/95303/00311 dt.
21.12.2016 also submitted.no responses received even after 2email send.
Toll free no.1947 is misleading, whenever dial recorded message saying that no.changed to 1947 and disconnected. Where's I dialled 1947 only.
Pl.starat 1947 correctly as previously Toll free systems.
Let me know the states of above URN.
Bajari
Mobile 9371000051
srikantadutta
 
Jan 27, 2017

Aadhard number not generate

Aadhard number not generate
I have applied for Aadhar before 3 months but still my Aadhar is not generated. Continuously I am trying to file a complaint regarding this but I am not able to to file a (complaint No : 2017011500465001) complaint regarding this due to always show enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed even I tried to call on 1947 but they also giving the same excuse same.
I have visited nearest Aadhar center to re-apply but technical problem Please suggest me what can I do in this situation. Please take some serious action regarding this.

please find the below details related to my Aadhar :-

Enrolment No. - 2036/96015/00406 Date 25/09/2016 20:17:58
Name- Srikanta Dutta
Email : srikantadutta484@gmail.com
Sudhir Khandekar
 
Jan 25, 2017

Aadhar is not generated.

I have applied for Aadhar before 2 months but still my Aadhar is not generated. Continuously I am trying to file a complaint regarding this but I am not able to to file a complaint regarding this due to always show enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed even I tried to call on 1947 but they also giving the same excuse same.
I have visited nearest Aadhar center to re-apply but technical problem Please suggest me what can I do in this situation. Please take some serious action regarding this.

please find the below details related to my Aadhar :-

Enrolment No. -2017/78129/39201 Date 28/11/2016 14:34:04
Name- Sudhir Jalandar Khandekar
Contact No.9503531710
akashchoudhary
 
Jan 20, 2017

Aadhard number not generate

I have applied for Aadhar before 3 months but still my Aadhar is not generated. Continuously I am trying to file a complaint regarding this but I am not able to to file a complaint regarding this due to always show enrollment is under manual check and Aadhaar generation may be delayed even I tried to call on 1947 but they also giving the same excuse same.
I have visited nearest Aadhar center to re-apply but technical problem Please suggest me what can I do in this situation. Please take some serious action regarding this.

please find the below details related to my Aadhar :-

Enrolment No. - 1249/23293/02476 Date 18/10/2016 14:28:54
Name- Akash Choudhury

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username