Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AADHAR Card Not Received

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about AADHAR Card Not Received

rajiv_d
 
Jan 14, 2015

not receive addhar card

Dear sir/madam

My aadhar card no.631542247786 still i have not received.

pls lookinto ....

Forum
rajiv_d
 
Jan 14, 2015

not receive addhar card

Dear sir/madam
My aadhar no. is 368225568141 still not receive.
pls look into it.

regards

Kewal
v.sekar
 
Jan 9, 2015

Not Generated aadhar card

:AADHAR CARD NOT GENERATED
I HAVE ENROLMENT FOR AADHAR, MY ENROLMENT NO IS 2007/26079/21226 DATED 26/12/2012 18:30:35
MY WIFE sulochana AADHAR ENROLMENT NO IS 2007/26079/21227 DATED 26/12/2012 18:36:13
MY SAN vinothrajavel AADHAR ENROLMENT NO IS 2007/26079/21228 DATED 26/12/2012 18:42:01
MY SAN vivekkanan AADHAR ENROLMENT NO IS 1110/92410/00563 DATED 11/12/2014/16:51:25
IS NOT YET GENERATED. Pis, REQUESTED TO GENERATE THE ABOVE MENTIONED AADHAR NO
manoharan kodimallu
 
Jan 6, 2015

aadhar card not received

Enrolment No:-1349/50659/01877, date:-25/11/2013 15:16:08
NPR Rcpt No:-153302000702601350388224002
Amitha Manoharan (Female),
W/O;-Manoharan,
20-68/4,
MOSQUE STREET,
WEST SAIDAPET,
Saidapet,
Saidapet,Chennai,Tamil Nadu-600015
PARAMASIVAM(Father),
Date Of Birth :-01/01/1953,
Mobile No :-9884620520,
Email:-mail_aie@yahoo.co.in
Bank details:- Any Bank,
Information Sharing Consent:- Yes,
Biometrics Captured,
Registrar:-Registrar General India BEL2,
Enrolment Agency:-UNITED DATA SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED ,
Location Id: Not Given.
S B Baraskar
 
Jan 4, 2015

Aadhar card not received

Not Received My Orginal Aadhaar Card through Post
I have not received orginal Aadhaar card through post.

I have taken E-Aadhaar Letter and kept for my purpose.

Enrolment No:1218/60833/74816 ,Aadhar No.:873957948892

Name: Suryabhan Ajabrao Baraskar

I want to know when I will be getting orginal Aadhaar card through post

Now I am using the e-aadhaar letter for any offical use.

In future the orginal aadhaar card is needed for any offical purpose

Please send my orginal Aadhaar card as earlier as possible.

My E-mail Address -sbbaraskar@gmail.com

My Mobile Number -9920363789
Ajith Abraham
 
Jan 3, 2015

Not Received My Orginal Aadhaar Card through Post

I have not received orginal Aadhaar card through post.

I have taken E-Aadhaar Letter and kept for my purpose.

Enrolment No: 2003/35015/09515

Name: Ajith .T Abraham

I need to know when i will be getting orginal Aadhaar card through post

Now i using the e-aadhaar letter for any offical use.

In future the orginal aadhaar card is needed for any offical purpose

Please send my orginal Aadhaar card as earlier as possible.

My E-mail Address -ajithtabraham@gmail.com

My Mobile Number -9495212978
Situ PATEL
 
Dec 30, 2014

AADHAR CARD NOT GENERATED

I HAVE ENROLMENT FOR AADHAR, MY ENROLMENT NO IS 020/35011/00011 DATED 17/07/2014 IS NOT YET GENERATED. YOUR ARE REQUESTED TO GENERATE THE ABOVE MENTIONED AADHAR NO.
CVARTHI
 
Dec 27, 2014

Original Aadhar card Not Received Yet Reg

Hi,

I havn't received the aadhar card hardcopy so far. I have taken a photo on 2012.

Details:
Enrolement No:2007/21298/26969
Date:20/10/2012 12:17:09
Name:Chakkaravarthi Raju

Thanks
Chakkaravarthi
+919538965930
CVARTHI
 
Dec 27, 2014

Original Aadhar card Not Received Yet Reg

I have not received my aadhar card hard copy .

My enrolment no:2007/21298/26969
Date:20/10/2012 12:17:09
Name:Chakkaravarthi Raju

Thanks
Chakkaravarthi .R
+919538965930
Bhagwanaram RajPurohit
 
Dec 25, 2014

AADHAR CARD NOT RECEIVED

MY NAME IS BHAGWANARAM RAJPUROHIT
MY AADHAR NUMBER IS 941767778340. I HAVE UPDATED MY NAME IN AADHAR CARD ON 07/11/2014 AND I GOT THE E-AADHAR CARD ON 19/11/2014.BUT TILL NOW I DID NOT RECEiVED THE HARD COPY OF MY UPDATED AADHAR CARD ON MY ADDRESS BY POST.
MOBILE NO.9003077428
email: setelitecable2007@yahoo.com
please send my aadhar card as early as possible
Mehul Kanabar
 
Dec 21, 2014

Aadhar card not received

I have not received my Aadhar card hard copy.
Aadhar Card no. - 3107 9138 6745
Kindly let me know why i have notreceived yet.
Enrolment Agency CHESSY CONSULTANTS PVT LTD.
meher f patel
 
Dec 19, 2014

Aadhar card not received since April 2013

My Aadhar Card Enrolment No. is 1293/50109/02849
Name & addres : Dinoo Meher F Patel,
Building A - 15, Flat No. 6, Kubera Park Housing Society,
Kondhwa Road, Lullanagar, Pune - 411 040.
Mobile No. 8007481450
e-mail : vincentnaz@gmail.com


My Aadhar Card Enrolment No. is 1293/50109/02850
Name & addres : Meher Framroze Patel,
Building A - 15, Flat No. 6, Kubera Park Housing Society,
Kondhwa Road, Lullanagar, Pune - 411 040.
Mobile No. 8007481450
e-mail : vincentnaz@gmail.com

Kindly see into the matter at the earliest.
shilpishreesahay
 
Dec 17, 2014

not got my adhar card

my name is shilpi shree sahay
d/o dr ashwini sahay
v.i.p road obra sonebhadra .
i have not got my adhar card
enrolement no. 2026/41006/29604
N.P.R no.190969002762400040015027003
sunilmishra2875
 
Dec 16, 2014

Not receive my father Aadhar card

Not receive my Father aadhar card en no- 20171022103529 31.08.2013 09:56:41 my mail sunilmishra2875@gmail.com mob - 09415175075
sunilmishra2875
 
Dec 16, 2014

not receive my mother aadhar card

After 15 months I have not receive my mother aadhar card, and not shown the status of card. En no. 20171022103530 31.08.2013 10:03:35 . Please send reply in my mob no-09415175075 through sms
sunilmishra2875
 
Dec 16, 2014

Not receive Aadhar card

not receive my aadhar card en no- 20171022103529 31.08.2013 09:56:41 my mail sunilmishra2875@gmail.com mob - 09415175075
kumarrrabi1994
 
Dec 16, 2014

AADHAR CARD IS NOT RECEIVED

AADHAR CARD IS NOT RECEIVED
Respected Sir/Madam,

My aadhar card is not received.
Name :R Rabi Kumar
Adher Number : 725351828410

Address:
R Rabi Kumar
S/O R Krushna
near post office
village-mallad
post-mallad
dist-ganjam
orissa-761027

With Regards,
R Rabi Kumar
shenavasunil
 
Dec 14, 2014

AADHAR CARD IS NOT RECEIVED

Respected Sir/Madam,

My aadhar card is not received.
Name : Shwetha
Enrollment Number : 2008/00217/21801 08/11/2011 14:26:36

Address:
Shwetha
D/O Ananda Shenava
Sachara Paradi House
Sachere Pate Post
Karkala Kaluk
Udupi District
Pin : 576121

With Regards,
Shwetha
jancy4893
 
Dec 13, 2014

Aadhar card not received

I have not received my original aadhar card My aadhar cardno : 1092 20531 12436 address: 28-75A palavillai puthen veedu ,malai code edai code [po] name; Sulabaja thankachy thangam
vrbhalerao
 
Dec 12, 2014

Aadhar Card not received

Name: Ramesh Moreshwar Bhalerao
Aadhar card not received
Enrollment no.: 1218/18181/03212
pin code: 422009
B.NANDHINI
 
Dec 11, 2014

aadhar card not received

My name is B.NANDHINI My enrolment No.2007/18343/58530 date 28/10/2013 time 15:00:56. I haven't received my aadhar card so i request you to please send to me my aadhar card as soon as possible.
Vukanti Vanisri
 
Dec 11, 2014

Not recived Aadhar card

Respected Sir/Madam,

My name is V.Vani sri. mMy enrolment No.1027/10343/56591 date 28/02/2012 time 19:27. I haven't received my aadhar card so i request you to please send to me my aadhar card as soon as possible.

Thanking you.
Tirucherai
 
Dec 10, 2014

aadhar card not received

Sir,
wehave not receved our aadhar card
details.enrolment no.1111/63763/06587 Purushothaman TR dated 08/01/2014 11:47:38.
Enrolment no.1111/63763/06586 Malini P dated 08/01/2014 11:39:23
Enrolment no 1111/63763/06523 Anand P dated 06/01/2014 14:22:30
Kindly let us know why we have notreceived yet.
enrolment agency Madras Security Printers Ltd.
N. Venkatesan
 
Dec 10, 2014

UPDATED AADHAR CARD YET TO BE RECEIVED

Kindly refer the given Enrollment no: 1111/88118/05032 & 05033 (Me and My Spouse) I am not yet received the Updated original Aadhaar card. I am not able to get any update regarding my Updated Aadhaar card as neither i have any information for dispatching details nor even any help from help line i.e. 18003001947. People from call center are pick up the phone and put the receiver a side they are thinking as they are not liable to give respond. There is no meaning to give a call to help line no.

It is my right to get My Aadhaar as it will be helpful in availing Govt. and Non Govt. Service in future.

Kindly suggest how I am getting my updated Aadhaar card ( Two Original Hard Copy) as the electronic copy is not consider at the bank and also at the pass port office.
prakash d pandya
 
Dec 8, 2014

AADHARCARD NOT RECEIVED

RESPECTED H.O.D
ADHARCARD
I Makadiya Chandulal Gordhanbhai here give you information that (1) Makadiya Chandulal Gordhanbhai -> enrolment number 1293/56739/46914 28/12/2013 11:07:11 and (2) Makadiya Jyotsanaben Chandubhai ->1293/56739/46913 28/12/2013 11:02:47's aadharcard still not received yet and not generate also. this is my gentle request to you that please send/generate my aadhar card. so i can use it in giving gas agency.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI Pension - Application for stop per month deduction as an Income Tax.
    To, The Chief Manager STATE BANK OF INDIA CENTRILISED...
    CRA-NSDL - unable to login
    Hi Team, i unable to login into cra-nsdl.com website,i...
    care@irctc.co.in - activate my user id
    Activate IRCTC Acount Activate Account Please activate...
    Indane Gas - NOT RECEIVE SUBSIDY
    My name is Jitendra Vasoya . I am Indane customer. I...
    snapdeal - Refund Required
    I Ordered a ZTE MF190 3G DATA CARD for Rs.882/- on COD...
    Ibps - REGARDING DATE OF PASSING
    Sir/Mam I have passed my graduation in 2013 but the...
    Honda - HONDA LOTTERY PROMOTION
    Sir, I'm receiving mails about lottery winning....
    Ibps - Request for changing exam date
    Respected Sir/Madam, I have IBPS CWE (SO) - IV...
    TVS Apache RTR 180 - low millage
    Hi, Im navin kumar i buyed appache RTR 180 on sep29 2014...
    Reliance CDMA - RE : recharge not scccessfull
    Dear Rishi, We have noted your complaint and the same...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username