Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AADHAR Card Not Received

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about AADHAR Card Not Received

Pulakesh kalita
 
Jan 13, 2017

Did not received hard copy of adhaar

Adhaar: 6923 3986 1685
Till now not received the hard copy
Pranav Iyer
 
Jan 12, 2017

Aadhar card nt received after name change

My Aadhar Card No.290645891283 Enrollment No. : 2085/15272/00598 10/09/2016 14:15:28

I Pranav Rajagopal Iyer had enrolled (in enrollment centre) for name change on 10th September, 2016. The name change has been done, E-Aadhar print has been taken and smart card also been taken. But the original hard copy of new Aadhar card has not been posted on my Mulund – Mumbai 400 080 address.

Kindly post the new Aadhar card at the earliest to my postal address.
GaneshKumar52
 
Jan 7, 2017

Aadhar Card Not Received

Aadhar Card Not Received
Hi this is Ganesh I have not received my hard copy of ADHAAR card even after almost 1 year lapsed but I still hope that some day the cards will reach to my home address which is clearly mentioned in the cards. Even though i have downloaded the e-adhaar but that is not valid on many occasions where hard copy is required.my aadhar no is 293340868831.
Thank you.
kavitharaj
 
Jan 7, 2017

Aadhar Card Not Received

Hi this is Ganesh I have not received my hard copy of ADHAAR card even after almost 1 year lapsed but I still hope that some day the cards will reach to my home address which is clearly mentioned in the cards. Even though i have downloaded the e-adhaar but that is not valid on many occasions where hard copy is required.my aadhar no is 293340868831.
Thank you.
indranil2017
 
Jan 6, 2017

Hard copy of my aadhar card not received

I have got my e aadar copy. But till date i have not received the hard copy of my aadhar card.

My aadhar no. Is 7178 2817 5533
Name -- Indranil Majumdar

It is almost mote than 3 months old & my wife has got the card by post whose protons taken in the .sa,e day with me

Thanking you
Indranil Majumdar
7/1/2017
ManjunathRajanna
 
Dec 25, 2016

Aadhar Card Original not recived still now but I have the eaddhar

My name is Manjunath Rajanna and I haven't received my Aadhar Card by post but I have e-aadhar..

my aadhar no. 918778093418
deepak25lko
 
Dec 13, 2016

I have not received My Aadhar

My Self Deepak
I have not recieved my aadhar original copy via post.
Name: Deepak Kumar Singh
registration date: 15 July 2016
Aadhar number: 3223-0412-2440
Contact: 9899462585
City : Noida
Jens Joseph
 
Dec 8, 2016

Aadhar hard copy not received

Sir,
I did not get my adharcard physical copy by post yet. It is like more than two months, I have my aadhar number and I have a eadhar copy also.

My aadhar number: 650665309518
Name: Jens Joseph
nileshkhunt88
 
Nov 17, 2016

Adhar Card not received

I have not received my original AADHAAR CARD via post.

Please make arrangements to deliver my card immediately .

My name : Khunt Nilesh Nanubhai

Aadhar Card No. 3588 5954 8405

Mobile No. 8141810547
nileshkhunt88
 
Nov 17, 2016

Original Aadhar card not received

I have not received my original AADHAAR CARD via post.

Please make arrangements to deliver my card immediately .

My name : Khunt Nilesh Nanubhai

Aadhar Card No. 3588 5954 8405

Mobile No. 8141810547
pawarvikramsopan
 
Nov 15, 2016

Orginal Aadhar card not received

Orginal Aadhar card not received

I have not received my original AADHAAR CARD via post.

Please make arrangements to deliver my card immediately ASAP.

Name . Ujjwala Vikram Pawar

Aadhar card numbur - 7463 5295 5310

My Contact No - 9881923460

Email id - pawarvikramsopan@gmail.com
prafulla1966
 
Oct 13, 2016

Fraud call from mobile no +917281977287

There was a fraud call from mobile no +917281977287 asking for bank debit card details. Look into the matter.

This came immediately after I gave a complaint about non-receipt of my original Aadhar card.

How come information provided in this complaintboard.in website is accessed by outside agency????
prafulla1966
 
Oct 13, 2016

Original Hard copy of Aadhaar Card not received

Name: Prafulla Kumar Behera

Aadhaar No: 6588 8298 8095

Mobile No: 9437013358

Email: p_behera@hotmail.com
Faiyaz Akhtar
 
Sep 12, 2016

OTP not receiving

Dear Sir

I would like to know the reason of not getting the OTP on my registered mobile to download the e-aadhar card.
Also I want to know the process to change the mobile no for my convenient
Kindly note the details mentioned below

Name Faiyaz Akhtar
Aadhar No: 3516 0615 0708
Mobile No: 431256627
parag desai
 
Sep 11, 2016

till date didnt receive physical copy of aadhar card

Dear sir ,

my aadhar enrolment no . is this 2145/49041/01718 , date is 30/05/2016 , time is 10/45/00 , very sorry to say ,

till date we did not receive the physical copy of aadhar card , what should we do now . pls help us to solve our ,

our problem .


with regards ,

NAMRATA PARAG DESAI
Anandhajothi
 
Sep 9, 2016

Original hard copy aadar card not received

Dear Sir,


We have not received our original aadar card.via post.

Details given below

Name : Azhagarasan
Aadar No. 846201832144

Name : Aarthi Azhagarasan
Aadar No : 374573119473


Kindly do the needful.

Thanks
jayanthipandian
 
Sep 3, 2016

Aadhar physical card not received

Hi!

I have not received the Physical hard copy of my Aadhar card, Kindly do the needful to send the hard copy to the address mentioned below. Necessary details are furnished below:

Name: T.P. Jayanthi

Aadhar card No:465558389610

My Contact No: 9381034148

My postal Address

Flat No: 201, Manikandan Block
Chitra Avenue
No: 9, Choolaimedu High Road
Chennai 600 094
Tamil Nadu

Thanks
Keshp
 
Sep 2, 2016

Aadhar card hard copy not received

Aadhar card hard copy not received

6/9/2015
Aadhar no :4541 8053 3794
9388 7468 0718

Please help us to receive our aadhar hard copy

Thank you
us1986
 
Aug 31, 2016

I did not received my Hard Copy of Aadhar card

I did not received me and my wife Aadhar card hard copy, but I am able to get e-Aadhar card. Sometime its required to have hard copy of Aadhar copy.


My Aadhar Card No. 2018 0909 1676

My Wife Aadhar Card No. 6381 1889 7902


Mobile No. 9457050506
Kindle send me Original aadhar Hard Card Copy
naveenm28
 
Aug 23, 2016

Aadhaar Card Physical Copy not received

AADHAR Card Not Received
India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about AADHAR Card Not Received
parrpt

Aug 21, 2016
Original Aadhar card not received
Dear sir/ Madam,

We are not received the Original Card till date.

Kindly help us to receive the Original Aadhar card for the below details.

M.VENUGOPAL
Aadhar Number:877245019449

V.Andal
Aadhar Number: 765952467771


Phone Number: 9444621817

Kindly do the needful.

regards,

M.Venugopal
Pratimkhamrui

Aug 17, 2016
I have not receive original aadhar card
I did not recive my orginal aadhar card,but i print e aadhar letter . My father's name not mention in the e aadhar.Hence some organisation disagree with this aadhar letter. Please take necessary action to send my aadhar card, following details are given bellowName:-Pratim Khamrui,Father's Name:-Tulsiram Khamrui,D.O.B:-03/01/1980,AADHAR No:-689528223372,Address:-S/O:-Tulsiram Khamrui,village:-Howly(W),P.O:-Tarakeswar, Dist:-Hoohgly,PIN:-712410
abhishkeh

Aug 4, 2016
Orginal Aadhar card not received
Hello Sir/Madam

I have not received my original AADHAAR CARD via post.

Please make arrangements to deliver my card immediately ASAP.

Name . ; Abhishek Milind Kshatriya

Aadhar card numbur - 9303 4830 6084

My Contact No - 9921326961

Email id - abhishekksh1985@gmail.com
tukisapna

Jul 22, 2016
orignal adhar not revived
I have not received my original Aadhar card
Hello Sir/Madam

I have not received my original AADHAAR CARD via post.

Please make arrangements to deliver my card immediately ASAP.

Name . ; sapna yadav

Adhar card numbur ; 754506911154

mobile no.9680153564

mail id -shyambaliyadav87@gmail..com

Thanks&Regards
sapna yadav
(9680153564)


kritika kant

Jul 18, 2016
Original Aadhar card not received
I have received e-Adhar copy but I have not yet received the original Hardcopy of the aadhaar card.

Name : Kritika kant

Adhar No: 592461739133
ksureshpat

Jul 17, 2016
Not received my original Aadhaar card by Post
Not received my family Aadhaar card's original Via Post.

Sir/Madam,

I have not received my family Aadhaar card's original Via Post

Please deliver Aadhaar card's original Via Post and send my deliver report by cell or email id.

My Family Aadhaar Nos.

3102 8639 8415

6509 1850 9502

4978 5371 9352

8638 5143 1469

5680 5465 2708

2012 1856 0769

6378 2211 7691

8358 7723 3532

8263 0089 9392


Mobile no. 9885073539 or email: sureshpatnaik16@gmail.com


Thanks & Regards
suresh (8520049101)
satya prakash dixit

Jul 14, 2016
I have not received my original Aadhar card
Hello Sir/Madam

I have not received my original AADHAAR CARD via post.

Please make arrangements to deliver my card immediately ASAP.

Name . ; Satya Prakash Dixit

Adhar card numbur ; 974314731786

mobile no. 8962625725


Thanks&Regards
Satya Prakash Dixit
(8962625725)
satya prakash dixit

Jul 14, 2016
I have not received my original Aadhar card
Hello Sir/Madam

I have not received my original AADHAAR CARD via post.

Please make arrangements to deliver my card immediately .

My name : Satya Prakash Dixit

Aadhar Card No. 974314731786

Mobile No. 88962625725 / 9424351037



Regards,
Satya Prakash Dixit
surekha koli

Jul 14, 2016
adhaar card not received
I have not received original adhaar card my details are
Name: Surekha Bhimappa Koli
Enrollment no. 2017/60304/07941
Mohammed Najmuddin

Jul 2, 2016
Regarding Aadhar Original Not Recieved
Hi,
This is to inform that is my & my all family's member aadhar card (Original Copy's) was not recieved till date (As per send this complaints & date both) , some official issue created to related this query like, passport purpose, childrens education related , ration card ETC, so kindly request send my aadhar card original copy's my family's both on periority ASAP.
All details card number as per given below.
1: 7021-9851-6330
2: 3443-4189-4817
3: 7150-0978-3844
4: 9957-4294-2173
5: 6973-7427-2639
bnreddy50

Jun 8, 2016
Aadhar card Original copy not recived
Hi ,

I have not received the hard copy after updating the address, i do have updated e-aadhar copy, but not the Original copy of it.

Name : Naveen Reddy Bagannagari
Aadhar Card no : 6168 5988 1125
siddharth3003

May 2, 2016
aadhar card not recived
I have not received my hard copy of ADHAAR card even after 1 months from enrollment. Even though i have downloaded the e-adhaar but that is not valid on many occasions where hard copy is required. The customer care executives (No. 1800 300 1947) are pathetic, i would not keep them as my housemaids, even if they provide life time services for free!! my aadhar no is 437690530925
mithkar

Apr 30, 2016
UIDAI - Aadharcard original not received via post
Enrolment No.: 1067/43376/06139
Adhaar no : 4205 1452 1951

I have not received my hard copy of ADHAAR card even after 2 months from enrollment. Even though i have downloaded the e-adhaar but that is not valid on many occasions where hard copy is required. The customer care executives (No. 1800 300 1947) are pathetic, i would not keep them as my housemaids, even if they provide life time services for free!!

What more would you expected from a company who's bid was Rs 2,200 crore for seven long years!!


Mithilesh Kar
vturiley

Apr 29, 2016
Original Aadhaar Letter Not received
Dear Sir / Madam,

My name is Smt. Alka Ramesh Turiley.
I have applied for Aadhar Card on 12 / 11 / 2013 and got the aadhar No. subsequently from portal.
But Original Aadhaar Letter is still awaited.

My Aadhaar No. is 6212 6521 4006 and enrollment No. is:1177/70040/09394.

Please look in to the matter.
Thanks & Regards,

Alka R Turiley
Vikas Pal (Rock)

Apr 23, 2016
Aadhar Card Not Recieved by Post
Dear Team,

My name is Vikas Pal and I haven't received my Aadhar Card by post,
Please send it as e aadhar are not acceptable at many places.

my aadhar no. 631204822360

Same issue is with my entire family and there aadhar no are given below.

Chandrabhan Banarasi Pal 832765467689
Nirmaladevi Chandrabhan Pal 855758482333
Vikas Chandrabhan Pal 631204822360
nabhijit9631@gmail.com

Apr 22, 2016
ORIGINAL AADHAR CARD
I HAVE ALREADY ENROLLED AND AGAIN CORRECTED BUT SO FAR I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ORIGINAL AADHAR THROUGH POST AND I HAVE ALREADY TAKEN BY ONLINE. KINDLY SEND ME AT THE EARLIEST MY ENROLLMENT NO IS 0000 00240 11991
NAME; NAMBOOTHIRI ABHIJIT
MOB. 9737025268
AADHAR CARD NO. 8053 1301 5414
nagappahb

Apr 19, 2016
My aadhaar card not updated
My aadhaar card not updated

Please make arrangements to Process my card immediately ASAP.

My name Nagappa HB
Mobile No.9845800117
ENROLLMENT NO : 2086/00010/85403
DATE AND TIME : 24/03/2016 13:00:37

Regards,
Nagappa HB
srvalive

Apr 15, 2016
Not received original AADHAAR CARD via post
Hello Sir/Madam

I have not received my original AADHAAR CARD via post.

Please make arrangements to deliver my card immediately ASAP.

My name HARSHITH SAI VALIVETI
Card No. 7378 9677 9418
Mobile No.9986759519
ENROLLMENT NO : 1118/50006/17497
DATE AND TIME : 31/05/2013 11:07:57

Regards,
HARSHITH
srvalive

Apr 15, 2016
Aadhar card hard copy not received
I have not received my hard copy of aadhar card holding the aadhar number 7378 9677 9418. dob 09/11/2009 pincode 560067
Please send it asap.
Thanks
DharampalRam

Apr 7, 2016
Updated Aadhar Card Not Received
Dear Aadhar Team.

I have downloaded the e-Aadhar but yet not received Updated Hard copy via post.

Update Request No - 2017/60505/20100

Date - 17/01/2015 16:27:03

Name - Dharampal Shivmurat Ram

Please do the needful.
ramyaraghav

Mar 23, 2016
Original aadhar card not received
Hi,
I have received the updated e-aadhar, but I still did not received my original hard copy via post.


Name: Ramya M

Aadhar no: 885288494115

Enrolment No: 0000/00234/42670
Kindly do the needful.
yogesh.neb

Aug 23, 2016

Hi,

I haven't received the Physical Hardcopy of my Aadhaar Card No. 406237668822

I have asked at your helpline many times, but no positive response received till date.

Please send me the hard copy of my Aadhaar card at my below mentioned residence address.

Name - Naveen K. Manshani
Address - 14, punit park socity, Opp. new court, mahuda road, mahemdabad, Kheda.
Mobile no. - 8460307069
parrpt
 
Aug 21, 2016

Original Aadhar card not received

Dear sir/ Madam,

We are not received the Original Card till date.

Kindly help us to receive the Original Aadhar card for the below details.

M.VENUGOPAL
Aadhar Number:877245019449

V.Andal
Aadhar Number: 765952467771


Phone Number: 9444621817

Kindly do the needful.

regards,

M.Venugopal
Pratimkhamrui
 
Aug 17, 2016

I have not receive original aadhar card

I did not recive my orginal aadhar card,but i print e aadhar letter . My father's name not mention in the e aadhar.Hence some organisation disagree with this aadhar letter. Please take necessary action to send my aadhar card, following details are given bellowName:-Pratim Khamrui,Father's Name:-Tulsiram Khamrui,D.O.B:-03/01/1980,AADHAR No:-689528223372,Address:-S/O:-Tulsiram Khamrui,village:-Howly(W),P.O:-Tarakeswar, Dist:-Hoohgly,PIN:-712410
abhishkeh
 
Aug 4, 2016

Orginal Aadhar card not received

Hello Sir/Madam

I have not received my original AADHAAR CARD via post.

Please make arrangements to deliver my card immediately ASAP.

Name . ; Abhishek Milind Kshatriya

Aadhar card numbur - 9303 4830 6084

My Contact No - 9921326961

Email id - abhishekksh1985@gmail.com
tukisapna
 
Jul 22, 2016

orignal adhar not revived

I have not received my original Aadhar card
Hello Sir/Madam

I have not received my original AADHAAR CARD via post.

Please make arrangements to deliver my card immediately ASAP.

Name . ; sapna yadav

Adhar card numbur ; 754506911154

mobile no.9680153564

mail id -shyambaliyadav87@gmail..com

Thanks&Regards
sapna yadav
(9680153564)
kritika kant
 
Jul 18, 2016

Original Aadhar card not received

I have received e-Adhar copy but I have not yet received the original Hardcopy of the aadhaar card.

Name : Kritika kant

Adhar No: 592461739133

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    INDIAN RAILWAY TDR REFUND - Refund Not Received
    Hi I booked a ticket on 13-Aug-2016 to be board for...
    SBI BUDDY WALLET - ghfg
    Any Complaints Any Problems Any Online Complaints...
    Indian Oversease Bank - Aapki Gand Aapki Mutthi Me!....!!!!!!
    Agar Apko Kisi Bhi Time Gand Marwani Ho Toh Maze Se...
    www.paytm.com - Aapki Gand Aapki Mutthi Me!....!!!!!!
    Agar Apko Kisi Bhi Time Gand Marwani Ho Toh Maze Se...
    Sony - stolen my mobile
    dear sir, i have lost my mobile on...
    BANK OF INDIA / DEBIT CUM ATM CARD - money reversal
    I withdraw 10000 from cambay bt i ct receive my cash still...
    APPSC - i havent received an amount of 253rs for group-III
    RESPECTED SIR/MADAM This is suresh.L from tirupathi. i...
    justickets - movie tickets
    Hai sir my name is Tumma Sravan Kumar 11-01-2017 booking...
    SBI Buddy - Aapki Gand Aapki Mutthi Me!....!!!!!!
    Agar Apko Kisi Bhi Time Gand Marwani Ho Toh Maze Se...
    smart value & APLL - APLL CORSE
    এইটো এটা ব্যবসায়...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username