Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AADHAR Card Not Received

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about AADHAR Card Not Received

neerajchauhan73
 
Feb 20, 2015

Aadhar Card not received till now

Dear Aadhar Team,

I have not received my aadhar card till now by post request to you please send immediately its very urgent

Aadhar Card No.

356542783696 Neeraj Kumar Chauhan
997043260824 Ritu Devi


Addrss-

Raj Apartment
Near Gopinath Mandir
Model Colony Rudrapur
My mobile - 8394922777 , 8650506921

Regards
Neeraj Chauhan
imran3001
 
Feb 12, 2015

Adhaar is processed but Original Card not

I have not received orginal Aadhaar card through post.

I have taken E-Aadhaar Letter and kept for my purpose.

Enrolment No: 2017/60552/05626 Date : 16/04/2014 13:06:11

Name: IMRAN KHAN

I need to know when i will be getting orginal Aadhaar card through post

Now i using the e-aadhaar letter for any offical use.

In future the orginal aadhaar card is needed for any offical purpose

Please send my orginal Aadhaar card as earlier as possible.
komaln
 
Feb 9, 2015

Not Received My Orginal Aadhaar Card through Post

I have not received orginal Aadhaar card through post.

I have taken E-Aadhaar Letter

Enrolment No: 1218/62929/00429

Name: komal amit narvekar

I need to know when i will be getting orginal Aadhaar card through post


Please send my orginal Aadhaar card as earlier as possible.

My E-mail Address -narvekarkomal@yahoo.in
kishor11111
 
Feb 2, 2015

rejection of my adhar card

Sir my name is Tirupathi Kishor Kumar Reddy nd my enrollment ID was 2052/11010/02710 and date and time was 09/04/2014 13:48:28 actually this is not the fist one.I contact near mee seva they said at anywhere it was hijacked so please check As because of my job problem it mandatory so please sir issue me as early as possible sir
rajiv_d
 
Jan 14, 2015

not receive addhar card

Dear sir/madam

My aadhar card no.631542247786 still i have not received.

pls lookinto ....

Forum
rajiv_d
 
Jan 14, 2015

not receive addhar card

Dear sir/madam
My aadhar no. is 368225568141 still not receive.
pls look into it.

regards

Kewal
v.sekar
 
Jan 9, 2015

Not Generated aadhar card

:AADHAR CARD NOT GENERATED
I HAVE ENROLMENT FOR AADHAR, MY ENROLMENT NO IS 2007/26079/21226 DATED 26/12/2012 18:30:35
MY WIFE sulochana AADHAR ENROLMENT NO IS 2007/26079/21227 DATED 26/12/2012 18:36:13
MY SAN vinothrajavel AADHAR ENROLMENT NO IS 2007/26079/21228 DATED 26/12/2012 18:42:01
MY SAN vivekkanan AADHAR ENROLMENT NO IS 1110/92410/00563 DATED 11/12/2014/16:51:25
IS NOT YET GENERATED. Pis, REQUESTED TO GENERATE THE ABOVE MENTIONED AADHAR NO
manoharan kodimallu
 
Jan 6, 2015

aadhar card not received

Enrolment No:-1349/50659/01877, date:-25/11/2013 15:16:08
NPR Rcpt No:-153302000702601350388224002
Amitha Manoharan (Female),
W/O;-Manoharan,
20-68/4,
MOSQUE STREET,
WEST SAIDAPET,
Saidapet,
Saidapet,Chennai,Tamil Nadu-600015
PARAMASIVAM(Father),
Date Of Birth :-01/01/1953,
Mobile No :-9884620520,
Email:-mail_aie@yahoo.co.in
Bank details:- Any Bank,
Information Sharing Consent:- Yes,
Biometrics Captured,
Registrar:-Registrar General India BEL2,
Enrolment Agency:-UNITED DATA SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED ,
Location Id: Not Given.
S B Baraskar
 
Jan 4, 2015

Aadhar card not received

Not Received My Orginal Aadhaar Card through Post
I have not received orginal Aadhaar card through post.

I have taken E-Aadhaar Letter and kept for my purpose.

Enrolment No:1218/60833/74816 ,Aadhar No.:873957948892

Name: Suryabhan Ajabrao Baraskar

I want to know when I will be getting orginal Aadhaar card through post

Now I am using the e-aadhaar letter for any offical use.

In future the orginal aadhaar card is needed for any offical purpose

Please send my orginal Aadhaar card as earlier as possible.

My E-mail Address -sbbaraskar@gmail.com

My Mobile Number -9920363789
Ajith Abraham
 
Jan 3, 2015

Not Received My Orginal Aadhaar Card through Post

I have not received orginal Aadhaar card through post.

I have taken E-Aadhaar Letter and kept for my purpose.

Enrolment No: 2003/35015/09515

Name: Ajith .T Abraham

I need to know when i will be getting orginal Aadhaar card through post

Now i using the e-aadhaar letter for any offical use.

In future the orginal aadhaar card is needed for any offical purpose

Please send my orginal Aadhaar card as earlier as possible.

My E-mail Address -ajithtabraham@gmail.com

My Mobile Number -9495212978
Situ PATEL
 
Dec 30, 2014

AADHAR CARD NOT GENERATED

I HAVE ENROLMENT FOR AADHAR, MY ENROLMENT NO IS 020/35011/00011 DATED 17/07/2014 IS NOT YET GENERATED. YOUR ARE REQUESTED TO GENERATE THE ABOVE MENTIONED AADHAR NO.
CVARTHI
 
Dec 27, 2014

Original Aadhar card Not Received Yet Reg

Hi,

I havn't received the aadhar card hardcopy so far. I have taken a photo on 2012.

Details:
Enrolement No:2007/21298/26969
Date:20/10/2012 12:17:09
Name:Chakkaravarthi Raju

Thanks
Chakkaravarthi
+919538965930
CVARTHI
 
Dec 27, 2014

Original Aadhar card Not Received Yet Reg

I have not received my aadhar card hard copy .

My enrolment no:2007/21298/26969
Date:20/10/2012 12:17:09
Name:Chakkaravarthi Raju

Thanks
Chakkaravarthi .R
+919538965930
Bhagwanaram RajPurohit
 
Dec 25, 2014

AADHAR CARD NOT RECEIVED

MY NAME IS BHAGWANARAM RAJPUROHIT
MY AADHAR NUMBER IS 941767778340. I HAVE UPDATED MY NAME IN AADHAR CARD ON 07/11/2014 AND I GOT THE E-AADHAR CARD ON 19/11/2014.BUT TILL NOW I DID NOT RECEiVED THE HARD COPY OF MY UPDATED AADHAR CARD ON MY ADDRESS BY POST.
MOBILE NO.9003077428
email: setelitecable2007@yahoo.com
please send my aadhar card as early as possible
Mehul Kanabar
 
Dec 21, 2014

Aadhar card not received

I have not received my Aadhar card hard copy.
Aadhar Card no. - 3107 9138 6745
Kindly let me know why i have notreceived yet.
Enrolment Agency CHESSY CONSULTANTS PVT LTD.
meher f patel
 
Dec 19, 2014

Aadhar card not received since April 2013

My Aadhar Card Enrolment No. is 1293/50109/02849
Name & addres : Dinoo Meher F Patel,
Building A - 15, Flat No. 6, Kubera Park Housing Society,
Kondhwa Road, Lullanagar, Pune - 411 040.
Mobile No. 8007481450
e-mail : vincentnaz@gmail.com


My Aadhar Card Enrolment No. is 1293/50109/02850
Name & addres : Meher Framroze Patel,
Building A - 15, Flat No. 6, Kubera Park Housing Society,
Kondhwa Road, Lullanagar, Pune - 411 040.
Mobile No. 8007481450
e-mail : vincentnaz@gmail.com

Kindly see into the matter at the earliest.
shilpishreesahay
 
Dec 17, 2014

not got my adhar card

my name is shilpi shree sahay
d/o dr ashwini sahay
v.i.p road obra sonebhadra .
i have not got my adhar card
enrolement no. 2026/41006/29604
N.P.R no.190969002762400040015027003
sunilmishra2875
 
Dec 16, 2014

Not receive my father Aadhar card

Not receive my Father aadhar card en no- 20171022103529 31.08.2013 09:56:41 my mail sunilmishra2875@gmail.com mob - 09415175075
sunilmishra2875
 
Dec 16, 2014

not receive my mother aadhar card

After 15 months I have not receive my mother aadhar card, and not shown the status of card. En no. 20171022103530 31.08.2013 10:03:35 . Please send reply in my mob no-09415175075 through sms
sunilmishra2875
 
Dec 16, 2014

Not receive Aadhar card

not receive my aadhar card en no- 20171022103529 31.08.2013 09:56:41 my mail sunilmishra2875@gmail.com mob - 09415175075
kumarrrabi1994
 
Dec 16, 2014

AADHAR CARD IS NOT RECEIVED

AADHAR CARD IS NOT RECEIVED
Respected Sir/Madam,

My aadhar card is not received.
Name :R Rabi Kumar
Adher Number : 725351828410

Address:
R Rabi Kumar
S/O R Krushna
near post office
village-mallad
post-mallad
dist-ganjam
orissa-761027

With Regards,
R Rabi Kumar
shenavasunil
 
Dec 14, 2014

AADHAR CARD IS NOT RECEIVED

Respected Sir/Madam,

My aadhar card is not received.
Name : Shwetha
Enrollment Number : 2008/00217/21801 08/11/2011 14:26:36

Address:
Shwetha
D/O Ananda Shenava
Sachara Paradi House
Sachere Pate Post
Karkala Kaluk
Udupi District
Pin : 576121

With Regards,
Shwetha
jancy4893
 
Dec 13, 2014

Aadhar card not received

I have not received my original aadhar card My aadhar cardno : 1092 20531 12436 address: 28-75A palavillai puthen veedu ,malai code edai code [po] name; Sulabaja thankachy thangam
vrbhalerao
 
Dec 12, 2014

Aadhar Card not received

Name: Ramesh Moreshwar Bhalerao
Aadhar card not received
Enrollment no.: 1218/18181/03212
pin code: 422009
B.NANDHINI
 
Dec 11, 2014

aadhar card not received

My name is B.NANDHINI My enrolment No.2007/18343/58530 date 28/10/2013 time 15:00:56. I haven't received my aadhar card so i request you to please send to me my aadhar card as soon as possible.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Idea - RE : failed online recharge
    Dear Customer, We understand your concern and regret...
    GUJARAT UNIVERSITY - Management Control System
    I am Yadav Devendrakumar Ramsundar .I am required for...
    57149 - Dumping of Garbage outside school premises
    Dear Sir, This is my 4th/5th complaint to Nagar Nigam...
    sun tv serial - Vamsam
    I want to tell u that their is too much of Bhoomika...
    RAJASTHAN PATRIKA - not geting news paper
    I am not getting Rajasthan Patrika news paper at my home....
    LIC OF INDIA - FORGOT USER ID AND PASSWORD
    SIR, I AM A POLICY HOLDER OF YOUR COMPANY SINCE...
    SRI CHAITANYA JUNIOR COLLEGE - no complaints
    I don't have any complaints on the respected college...
    Vodafone - Internet Data Bounce
    Sir Vodafone has cheated me of my hard-earned money. I...
    ANIL - Your are Fraud
    Dear ComoplaintBoard, You are totally Fraud. You have...
    Hathway Broadband - Poor network
    Sir i my name vikas vijhav recently got hathway broad band...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username