Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AADHAR Card Not Received

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about AADHAR Card Not Received

aafreen
 
Jul 28, 2014

not received my aadhar card

enrolment no:1207/80989/02141 date:30/01/2013 10:02:24
enrolment no:1207/80989/02142 date:30/01/2013 10:09:30
enrolment no:1207/80989/02143 date:30/01/2013 10:15:02
i also saw on website there is no information about these enrolment .please send above aadhar card as soon as possible
Pratik Bansal
 
Jul 26, 2014

Original Aadhar card Nor recd.

Dear Sir,

With ref. to above subject my name is Mr. Raghunath Atmaram Agarwal my enrolment No. 1067/12008/02815 Dated 26.02.2013 time14:51:14 so far I have not received my Aadhaar card, request you to kindly issue my Aadhaar card as early as possible, I will be grateful to you.
Thanks & Regards,
Mr. Raghunath A. Agarwal.
9822065750.
birendrapra@786
 
Jul 24, 2014

ORIGINAL AADHAR CARD NOT RECEIVED

MY AADHAR CARD NO.688547953390 SHOWING IN NET BUT THROUGH MAIL ORIGINAL CARD IS NOT RECEIVED TILL DATE. I WANT TO INTER LINK IN BANK BUT SBI BANK CLERK ASK ORIGINAL AADHAR CARD FOR VERIFY THE SAME. HE DENNY THE NET PRINTING AADHAR CARD NUMBER. WHAT TO DO KINDLY GUIDE ME THROUG MY EMAIL birendrapra@gmail.com I WILL BE VERY GRATEFUL TO FOR YOUR THIS ACT OF KINDNESS. THAKING YOU.
santosh gawli
 
Jul 12, 2014

Aadhar Number Not Received

I not yet received my Son's Rajat Kumar Das Aadhar no. Please provide us status and how many days will take for this aadhar card.
Enrollment No-1047/88124/00686 Date and Timing- 25/03/2014 11:31:12

Regards,
Ranjan Das
9457763489/ 9456079781
Raka Adiwasi
 
Jul 3, 2014

Original Aadhar Card not recieve

My and my wife E-aahar is issued on 23.05.2013 but till date not received in original Aadhar card. the details are as follows:
नामांकन 􀄐मांक/ Enrolment No.: 1003/61246/01371 (Raka Adiwasi) and नामांकन 􀄐मांक/ Enrolment No.: 1003/61246/01373 (Nirmala Koul) and their E-aadhar no. is 7657 9158 3980 (Raka Adiwasi) and 5085 0146 5142 (Nirmala Koul). please do the needful for received the our Original Adhar card.
murali1969
 
Jun 18, 2014

aadhar card not received

sir,I have enrolled my name for aadhar card on 28/12/2011,enrolment no # 1096/01293/03216,till date card is not delivered,so pls deliver my card.

Thanking you
jayalakshmi.s
tosifindia
 
May 25, 2014

not rec. aadhar card

sir ,
my name riya jain
aadhar recipts no 1047/80308/01478 dated 13.01.2013 time 16.09.32
ktnrathod@gmail.com
 
May 20, 2014

Not receipt of Aadhar Card

After 10 months Receipt of Aadhar Card
I have not received my aadhar card, last year i applied for aadhaar card on dated 17-07-2013 but not received till date. Please send as soon as possible my aadhaar card .

Name:- Rathod Ketan
Enrolment No. and Date time:- 1308/0249/54455 17/17/2013 11:48:04
Enrolment ID/Number :- 13080024954455201207171148074


Name:- Rathod Binta
Enrolment No. and Date time:- 1308/0248/59738 17/17/2013 11:32:39
Enrolment ID/Number :- 1308002485973820130717113239
Thanking you,

With Regards,

Mr. Rathod Ketan/Rathod Binta
Gujarat, Ahmedabad
Mob. +91 9978925077
Ali Mahmood
 
Apr 20, 2014

Aadhaar Card not yet received

Dear Sir,

My name is Ali Mahmood my enrolment No. 1118/60031/14531 Dated 29.05.2013 time16:23:48 so far i have not received my Aadhaar card, I therefore, request your good-self to kindly issue my Aadhaar card as early as possible, i will be grateful to you.

Thanks

Ali Mahmood
Vanasthalipuram
Hyderabad ( A.P )
vijaybhai
 
Apr 7, 2014

For not recieving ADHAR CARD

pl. sir ,
my enrolment no. is 1104/60229/05130,date 08/06/2013 ,11:22:34. up to till time, I haven't recieved my adhar card , So i requaest to you that pleas send to me my adhar card as soon as possible
Anjali Shirke
 
Apr 1, 2014

Not recived my aadhar card

I have registered for Aadhaar card a 3 year back but still I have not received my Aadhaar card

Please do the needful for the same

ENROLMENT NO : 1190/11121/61399
DATE : 10/08/2011
TIME : 17:36:51
Palu Singh
 
Mar 28, 2014

AADHAR CARD NOT RECEIVED

Dear sir/madam
I had enrolment aadhar card 19/09/2013 but i lost my enolment slip and aadhar card not received.Please provide my enrolment no. date and time or send my aadhar card at my resident address.
Name:Seema Devi
Husband Name:Ompal Singh
Date of Birth:10/03/1984
Address:RZ-30,Sayed Village,Paschim Vihar,New Delhi-87
Pin Code:110087
Mobile:9210061826,9711467122
ktnrathod@gmail.com
 
Mar 28, 2014

Not Receipt of Aadhar Card

I have not received my aadhar card, last year i applied for aadhaar card on dated 17-07-2013 but not received till date. Please send as soon as possible my aadhaar card .

Name:- Rathod Ketan
Enrolment No. and Date time:- 1308/0249/54455 17/17/2013 11:48:04
Enrolment ID/Number :- 13080024954455201207171148074


Name:- Rathod Binta
Enrolment No. and Date time:- 1308/0248/59738 17/17/2013 11:32:39
Enrolment ID/Number :- 1308002485973820130717113239
Thanking you,

With Regards,

Mr. Rathod Ketan/Rathod Binta
Gujarat, Ahmedabad
Mob. +91 9978925077
M.Joseph Nicholas
 
Mar 27, 2014

NON RECEIPT OF AADHAAR CARDS

Sir,
I am being serving soldier presently serving at Kirkee, Pune- 20 have being registered for Aadhaar Cards on 31 December 2013. The following Aadhaar Cards of my family has not yet been received till date :-

Enrollement no. Date Name Home address

1. 1175/17503/05705 31/12/2013 16:16:02 M.Joseph Nicholas No.19,pookara street,
kottucherry,Karaikal(District)
Puducherry State - 609609


2. 1175/17503/05706 31/12/2013 16:26:23 J.Martin Marie No.19,pookara street,
kottucherry,Karaikal(District)
Puducherry State - 609609

3. 1175/17503/05707 31/12/2013 16:33:05 J.Augustine No.19,pookara street,
kottucherry,Karaikal(District)
Puducherry State - 609609

4. 1175/17503/05708 31/12/2013 16:49:31 J.Stephen Edward No.19,pookara street,
kottucherry,Karaikal(District)
Puducherry State - 609609


You are requested to take actions as soon as possible and forward the Aadhaar Cards at the earliest.

Thanking you,

Your Sincerely,
M.Joseph Nicholas
Mohan Lal Sharma1
 
Mar 7, 2014

Aadhaar card generated but not received

My self Mohan Lal Sharma,i got enrolled for aadhaar card on 16/04/2012 at 09:48:13 and my enrollment no is - 2010/19171/08283.
My aadhaar card is generated and i have downloaded it from the website accordingly and i have also checked the status of my aadhar card which reads that "Your aadhaar letter has been dispatched on 07-02-2013 as first class franked article ".It is more than a year that my aadhaar card has been dispatch but i haven't received it till yet.

So,i kindly request you too please look into the matter and inform me about my aadhar card as soon as possible.
my mobile no is - 9681347484

Thanks & Regards
Mohan Lal Sharma
Dayaram Choudhary
 
Feb 11, 2014

No Status on Adhar card sinde October 2013

No status on Aadhar card since October 2013.

I have enrolled for Aadhar card 3 months before (26-October-2013) and complaint of not receiving it.

Still status not available on your e-aadhar website. We urgent required adhar card because it's mandatory for gas cylinders subsidy. Please check below detail of my enrollment number and kindly provide e-adhar urgent.

Name- Dayaram Choudhary

Enrollement no. - 1366/90207/06725 Date/Time: 26/10/2013 15:11:26

Phone No. 8506906111; Email ID: daya_dear29@rediffmail.com

Thanks & Regards,

Dayaram Choudhary
Prashant Nayak Jain
 
Jan 17, 2014

No status on Aadhar card since 6 months

Not received aadhar card

I have enrolled for Aadhar card 6 months before (16-Jul-2013) and complaint of not receiving it.
Still status not available on your e-aadhar website. We urgent required adhar card because it's mandatory for gas cylinders subsidy. Please check below detail of my enrollment number and kindly provide e-adhar urgent.

Name- Sushila Dattattray Kulkarni

Enrollement no. - 1189/03180/01886 16/07/2013 12:58:52

Enrollment Number: 1189/03180/01886 16/07/2013 13:03:44

Pin code- 560100
Phone No. 8971928785

Thanks & Regards,
Prashant Jain
Aniket27
 
Jan 10, 2014

Not received aadhar card

I have complaint about not receiving and generated adhar card. I had applied for adhar card twice a time . But still status not available on your e-aadhar website. We urgent required adhar card because it's mandatory for gas cylinders subsidy. Please check below detail of my enrollment number and kindly provide e-adhar urgent.

Name- Sushila Dattattray Kulkarni

Enrollement no. - 2006/00550/38368 08/12/2011 16:51:53

Enrollment Number: 1207/35273/07682 26/07/2013 16:43:06

Pin code- 411029
Phone No. 9096126719

Thanks & Regards,
Aniket Kulkarni
Pune
shila rawale
 
Dec 24, 2013

adhar card status not available

Dear team,

I have also the same complaint about not receiving adhar card. I had applied for adhar card on 12-10-2013. But still status not available on your eadhar website. We urgent required adhar card because it's mandatory for gas cylinders subsidy. Please check below detail of my enrollment number and kindly provide e-adhar urgent.

Name- Shila Satyawan Rawale
Enrollement no. - 1104/10256/01129
Date & time- 12/10/2013 13:30:53
pin code- 440003

Thanks & Regards,
Shila Satyawan Rawale
Nagpur- 440003
subbaraok
 
Dec 17, 2013

updatin of address not done so far

AADHAR CARD NO. 539894763078
The status of the URN no. 00000012975988
we have applied for updation of address , till date we haven't recieved the the updated aadhar.
User505556
 
Dec 12, 2013

Aadhar number not received - more than 10 months

We are a family of 5 and have not received Aadhar number or card till now. We enrolled in February 2013.

Despite lodging complaints several times through email and phone, no response from Aadhar.

Please let me know the status of the following enrolments..

1) Enrol No:- 2017/60253/01441 Date: 08/02/2013 12:44:59
2) Enrol No:- 2017/60253/01442 Date: 08/02/2013 12:54:19
3) Enrol No:- 2017/60253/01443 Date: 08/02/2013 13:00:54
4) Enrol No:- 2017/60253/01444 Date: 08/02/2013 13:06:48
5) Enrol No:- 2017/60253/01445 Date: 08/02/2013 13:16:00

Thanks and Regards,
Sriram
syedsaad
 
Dec 9, 2013

Aadhar card not generated

sir /madam
i
syed Abdulrahman saad.my enrolmet no. 10802009201276 date 22/8/2013 time 11:17:59
Address:16-8-885/31
C.I.B QUARTERS,NEW MALAKPET
ANDHRAPRADESH HYDERABA PIN CODE 500024. PHNE NO.9440100079 &email:syedsaad2000@yahoo.com
note: please i requesst you immediately generated my aadhar card. i beg of you please.............
syedsaad
 
Nov 28, 2013

aadhar card set not received

I
SYED ABDUL RAHMAN SAAD, and my family members have applied for AARDHAAR CARD and our formalities have been already completed on 22nd of August 2013 its almost three months have passed but still we have not recYeived any information regarding our aadhaar cards. Please do the needful as early as possible so as to seed our aadhaar cards with GAS SUBSIDY with my bank account so as to save the subsidy provided by the Government. The particulars of my family members are as follows.YED
1.MAQSOODA BATOOL AGE 60 YEARS ALLOTMENT NO. 10802009201274
2.SYED ABDUL QUADER SALMAN AGE 29 YEARS ALLOTMENT NO. 10802009201275
3.SYED ABDUL RAHMAN SAAD AGE 28 YEARS.ALLOTMENT NO. 10802009201276
All are residents of H.No. 16-8-885/31,CIB Quarters, New Malakpet,Sahifa,Hyderabad-500024. Amberpet mandal.
I will be highly grateful to you if you please do this nedful favour at the earliest and avoid delay to save my subsidy amount for the Gas.My Mobile No. 9440100079
Thanking you in anticipation.
yours faithfully
Reply, Reply All
mallesh.ch1
 
Nov 17, 2013

aadhar not generated

aadhar service is poor in ap .............because i still not get aaadhar ..how to apply my scolorship... the date will be closed...who pay the my college fees...i want to take serious action on aadhar..........my aadhar no date & time . is 2022/50021/00093 05/06/2012 02:32:22 .... name:ch mallesh



and another one is ..........aadhar no.date & time 1027/18229/01264 26/10/2013 11:50:55


ph.no:9676406480
please give it emergency.....for me ...please
T.r.Venkateshan
 
Oct 17, 2013

aadhar card yet not receive

I have yet not received the Aadhar Card more than 14 month
My enrolment no:2007/21345/11146 12/08/2012 12:51:05 at Madurai, Tamilnadu
My email ID trvenkan@gmail.com.
Shall I have to submit fresh enrolment?
Kindly Advise. I am waiting for the your favourable reply. please kindly help me .

Address:
T.R.Venkateshan
N0.28, New No:10, Narashimapuram II nd street, Kamarajar salai, Madurai -625 009
Phone no: 9444351037

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAO (OR) EME secunderabad - promotion,pay
    Sir,I NO 17008462A NK CLK SD ANKUSH JASROTIA HAS ASSUMED...
    care@paytm.com - in progress
    I have recharge for amount of 147 but the amount is...
    HBJ Capital - Fraud, Cheating, Fake promises, Worst Service, False...
    I had paid Rs. 10,000/- for One Year Subscription Charges...
    fastway cable company punjab - over charger and noresponse this subject from compny
    sir i am from jalandhar city my local cable operater is...
    Cartoon Network India - Restart inazuma eleven again
    Respected sir, please start inazuma eleven again in...
    286334 - detial
    pls i want full detial
    250785 - size mismatch
    size is mismatching i want to exchange
    Sadashiv Bharvase - KBC line disconnected
    KBC Line disconnected while in process at your end not...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username