Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AADHAR Card Not Received

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about AADHAR Card Not Received

meher f patel
 
Dec 19, 2014

Aadhar card not received since April 2013

My Aadhar Card Enrolment No. is 1293/50109/02849
Name & addres : Dinoo Meher F Patel,
Building A - 15, Flat No. 6, Kubera Park Housing Society,
Kondhwa Road, Lullanagar, Pune - 411 040.
Mobile No. 8007481450
e-mail : vincentnaz@gmail.com


My Aadhar Card Enrolment No. is 1293/50109/02850
Name & addres : Meher Framroze Patel,
Building A - 15, Flat No. 6, Kubera Park Housing Society,
Kondhwa Road, Lullanagar, Pune - 411 040.
Mobile No. 8007481450
e-mail : vincentnaz@gmail.com

Kindly see into the matter at the earliest.
shilpishreesahay
 
Dec 17, 2014

not got my adhar card

my name is shilpi shree sahay
d/o dr ashwini sahay
v.i.p road obra sonebhadra .
i have not got my adhar card
enrolement no. 2026/41006/29604
N.P.R no.190969002762400040015027003
sunilmishra2875
 
Dec 16, 2014

Not receive my father Aadhar card

Not receive my Father aadhar card en no- 20171022103529 31.08.2013 09:56:41 my mail sunilmishra2875@gmail.com mob - 09415175075
sunilmishra2875
 
Dec 16, 2014

not receive my mother aadhar card

After 15 months I have not receive my mother aadhar card, and not shown the status of card. En no. 20171022103530 31.08.2013 10:03:35 . Please send reply in my mob no-09415175075 through sms
sunilmishra2875
 
Dec 16, 2014

Not receive Aadhar card

not receive my aadhar card en no- 20171022103529 31.08.2013 09:56:41 my mail sunilmishra2875@gmail.com mob - 09415175075
kumarrrabi1994
 
Dec 16, 2014

AADHAR CARD IS NOT RECEIVED

AADHAR CARD IS NOT RECEIVED
Respected Sir/Madam,

My aadhar card is not received.
Name :R Rabi Kumar
Adher Number : 725351828410

Address:
R Rabi Kumar
S/O R Krushna
near post office
village-mallad
post-mallad
dist-ganjam
orissa-761027

With Regards,
R Rabi Kumar
shenavasunil
 
Dec 14, 2014

AADHAR CARD IS NOT RECEIVED

Respected Sir/Madam,

My aadhar card is not received.
Name : Shwetha
Enrollment Number : 2008/00217/21801 08/11/2011 14:26:36

Address:
Shwetha
D/O Ananda Shenava
Sachara Paradi House
Sachere Pate Post
Karkala Kaluk
Udupi District
Pin : 576121

With Regards,
Shwetha
jancy4893
 
Dec 13, 2014

Aadhar card not received

I have not received my original aadhar card My aadhar cardno : 1092 20531 12436 address: 28-75A palavillai puthen veedu ,malai code edai code [po] name; Sulabaja thankachy thangam
vrbhalerao
 
Dec 12, 2014

Aadhar Card not received

Name: Ramesh Moreshwar Bhalerao
Aadhar card not received
Enrollment no.: 1218/18181/03212
pin code: 422009
B.NANDHINI
 
Dec 11, 2014

aadhar card not received

My name is B.NANDHINI My enrolment No.2007/18343/58530 date 28/10/2013 time 15:00:56. I haven't received my aadhar card so i request you to please send to me my aadhar card as soon as possible.
Vukanti Vanisri
 
Dec 11, 2014

Not recived Aadhar card

Respected Sir/Madam,

My name is V.Vani sri. mMy enrolment No.1027/10343/56591 date 28/02/2012 time 19:27. I haven't received my aadhar card so i request you to please send to me my aadhar card as soon as possible.

Thanking you.
Tirucherai
 
Dec 10, 2014

aadhar card not received

Sir,
wehave not receved our aadhar card
details.enrolment no.1111/63763/06587 Purushothaman TR dated 08/01/2014 11:47:38.
Enrolment no.1111/63763/06586 Malini P dated 08/01/2014 11:39:23
Enrolment no 1111/63763/06523 Anand P dated 06/01/2014 14:22:30
Kindly let us know why we have notreceived yet.
enrolment agency Madras Security Printers Ltd.
N. Venkatesan
 
Dec 10, 2014

UPDATED AADHAR CARD YET TO BE RECEIVED

Kindly refer the given Enrollment no: 1111/88118/05032 & 05033 (Me and My Spouse) I am not yet received the Updated original Aadhaar card. I am not able to get any update regarding my Updated Aadhaar card as neither i have any information for dispatching details nor even any help from help line i.e. 18003001947. People from call center are pick up the phone and put the receiver a side they are thinking as they are not liable to give respond. There is no meaning to give a call to help line no.

It is my right to get My Aadhaar as it will be helpful in availing Govt. and Non Govt. Service in future.

Kindly suggest how I am getting my updated Aadhaar card ( Two Original Hard Copy) as the electronic copy is not consider at the bank and also at the pass port office.
prakash d pandya
 
Dec 8, 2014

AADHARCARD NOT RECEIVED

RESPECTED H.O.D
ADHARCARD
I Makadiya Chandulal Gordhanbhai here give you information that (1) Makadiya Chandulal Gordhanbhai -> enrolment number 1293/56739/46914 28/12/2013 11:07:11 and (2) Makadiya Jyotsanaben Chandubhai ->1293/56739/46913 28/12/2013 11:02:47's aadharcard still not received yet and not generate also. this is my gentle request to you that please send/generate my aadhar card. so i can use it in giving gas agency.
Muruganand K
 
Dec 8, 2014

Aadhar card not received

my Aadhar card not received enrolment no 2007/10001/00534 /aadhar card no-865857604358.
my address Muruganandam K.
s/o R.Krishnan
5/47c- South street
Manakkudi(PO)
Thirukkuvalai(TK)
Nagapattinam Dist.
tamilnadu -614 712.
cell - +91-9524230495/9943359007
Debajit roy
 
Dec 5, 2014

AAdhar card not reecived

Dear sir/ mam,

My aadhar no is389143678140. status ok.
still not received at my registered residential address.

regards

debajit roy
Ramesha M
 
Dec 4, 2014

adhar caerd not received

Enrollment No. 1377/40342/02046 & 1377/40342/02047 in respect of Ramesha & B.R.Nirmala Kumari not received rill so far.
(Ramesha)
Tushar Mahajan
 
Dec 2, 2014

aadhar card not received

Not received our aadhar cards
Mr. Narayan K. Mahajan enrollment no. 2017/90473/56257 Dated 1/11/2013 time 12:08:18
Mrs. Mangala Narayan Mahajan enrollment no. 2017/60509/23863 Dated 10/01/2014 time 13:19:42
Mrs. Mrudula Tushar Mahajan enrollment no. 2017/60509/23865 Dated 10/01/2014 time 13:31:10
Thanks & Regards
Narayan K.Mahajan
9322296135
Tushar Mahajan
 
Dec 2, 2014

aadhar card not received

Dear Sir,

With ref. to above subject my name is Mr. Tushar Narayan Mahajan my enrolment No. 2017/60509/23864Dated 10/01/2014 time 13:25:14 so far I have not received my Aadhaar card, request you to kindly issue my Aadhaar card as early as possible, I will be grateful to you.
Thanks & Regards,
Mr. Tushar N. Mahajn
9833856269.
vinu31872
 
Dec 1, 2014

Aadhar Card Not Received

My name is Vinod Narayan K . My Enrollment No 1308/22524/00109 Date 03/01/2014 time 14:34:15
My Residential Address :- A/104 High Court Staff Quarter, Nr Prakash High School, Opp Venus Appartment , Bodakdev
Ahmedabad - 380054. My Mobile No - 8980397740. My Email Id - vinod_31872@yahoo.co.in or kn.vinu31@gmail.com.
Me and my wife applied for aadhar card together but she received the card and I didn't received the card yet .If it is any rejection what is the reason for that and how would I get the card at the earliest.Please send me my aadhar card or tell me the reason why I have not received it yet.
samaira8210
 
Dec 1, 2014

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ADHAAR CARD

DEAR SIR/MAM,

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED AADHAAR CARD.
I HAVE APPLY FOR THE AADHAAR CAR AS ON 28.11.2013 TIME 14:55:39
MY ENROL. NO. IS 1104/75463/33860
PLEASE SEND MY ADHAAR CARD.
karthinayek
 
Dec 1, 2014

Original Aadhar card Not Received Yet Reg...

Sir/Madam.,

i have not received my aadhar card for me and my father
I kindly request you to send the aadhar card again., The details are as Follows
1. Karthikeyan Palanisamy - aadhar no 6232 7802 1367
2. Palanisamy Ammasai Chettiar - aadhar no. 8104 2020 7512

Thanking you
akshaykumar
 
Nov 29, 2014

not recived my aadhar card

my name is akshaykumar annappa mulge my enrolment id no 1118/50029/66637 my not delivred plz delhttp://www.complaintboard.in/complaints-reviews/aadhar-card-not-received-l256063.html#ived my card
dharam_mehta
 
Nov 27, 2014

Aadhar Card Not received

Dear Sir/Mam

My Name is Dharmendra Navinchandra Mehta, I had download my Aadhar card from webside but have not received Aadhar card on my address.

My AAdhar No. 7348 4589 5299
Mobile NO. 9426988554
email : dharmendranmehta@gmail.com
City : Jamnagar ( gujarat )

Please send me my Aadhar card as early as possible

Dharmendra Mehta
dharam_mehta
 
Nov 27, 2014

Aadhar Card Not received

Dear Sir/Mam

I Dharmendra Navinchandra Mehta have not received Aadhaar card since long time.
I have downloaded my Aadhaar card from website. But I can not get my Phicial Aadhar card yet from your end.

My Aadhar No. 7348 4589 5299
my email is dharmendranmehta@gmail.com
my Mobile No. is 9426988554
City : Jamnagar ( Gujarat )

Please Send me my Aadhar card as early as possible.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Value Retail Shubham Kitchen Storage steel - Cheating with the product
    My name is shailendra mishra I had orderd Jat container...
    GSM SIM - NOT ACTIVATED FROM LAST MONTH
    Dear Sir/Madam I was purchased a new two GSM nos...
    akash gas agency (indane gas distributor) - not delivery of cylinder in home
    I have an indane gas connection distributer name Akash Gas...
    Aircel - last 6month call log enquiry
    Sir, I need last 6 month call log of my aircel no. +91...
    State Bank of India - Mobile Number not registered for "DEBIT CARD"
    DEBIT Card Number: 5196 1901 1191 4554 My mobile number...
    Delhi Police - Mobile Phone Theft/Lost - lost phone
    To The SHO Ashok vihar police Station Delhi...
    PAN NSDL - PAN Online Application - Money Deducted and application...
    Hi, I have applied for PAN CARD re-issuance and...
    Mobikwik - recharge was not successful
    I have recharged my reliance data card through...
    Vijay Tv - vijay tv
    Vijay tv naduvula konjam disturb pannuvom programme-la...
    snapdeal.com - non recipt of good
    Order No. : 3925353491 Order Placed On :...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username