Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AADHAR Card Not Received

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about AADHAR Card Not Received

shreya30
 
Mar 15, 2017

not received original adhar card

ear Sir,


I have not received My original aadar card.via post.

Details given below

Name : Kukdeja Shreya Hareshkumar
adhar no. : 497615203411

Address: Krushna Entarprajes , Malives chok , Beed , Bid , Beed - 431122

Kindly do the needful.

Thanks
Rabid
 
Mar 9, 2017

Original aadhar card not received

Dear Sir/Madam

I haven't received the original Aadhaar Card till now. Aadhaar Card No:3743 2015 3339
Please send me the Original Aadhaar Card to my address.

Thanks,
R. Das.
Tanaji t Katkar
 
Mar 4, 2017

Aadhaar card not received after address change

Sir,
This is to inform you that I have applied for change of address on aadhaar card on 15/12/2016 vide update request No.1249/23753/03949 not yet received.
My & son aadhaar card details as follows
Tanaji t Katkar aadhaar no.846651012190
Niranjan t Katkar aadhaar no.249460613420 vide update request no.1249/23753/03950on same date
Pl do needful
tanajikatkar01@gmail.com
Mobile no.9870215502
Tosha Manek
 
Feb 26, 2017

I still not get my eaadha Card

hello

I sill not get my eaadha card as well as hard copy of aadhar card. I applied on 25/11/2016, almost 93 days completed.

My aadhar no. 2128/10106/17440
Name -- Tosha Manek

please give me solution about that via mail

Thanks
Tosha Manek
toshamanek@yahoo.co.in
Sambhumou
 
Feb 24, 2017

My Daughter's Aadhaar Card not yet received

Dear sir,
This is to inform you that my daughter's Aadhaar card not yet received till now.

Name: Subhamita Das
Address : D/O. Sambhu Das,Qtr No.- E/44,Sector-2, JSPL, Balkudra, Patratu, Ramgarh, Jharkhand-829143.
Enrolment No: 2042/21071/65815

Kindly look into the matter and issue her AADHAAR CARD as soon as possible, hope you will solve our problem and issue a new Aadhaar card.

Thanks & Regards
Sambhu Das
E/44, Sector-2, JSPL, Balkudra, Patratu, Ramgarh, Jharkhand-829143
Mobile No. -9771437412
Email id - sambhumou@gmail.com
Sreekalamurali
 
Feb 21, 2017

Original aadhar card not received

Dear sir
I haven't received the original aadhar card.card no:219096746838
I have asked at your helpline many times. But no positive response receive till dates. Please send my original copy.
Sreekala murali
Kelamparambil(h)
Kailasanadu p. o
Parathodu 685553
Kerala
Idukki
lakshya_arulrajan
 
Feb 15, 2017

I have not received my hard copy of aadhar card by post

I did not receive my original aadhar card by post,Kindly send me post,
My aadhar number is 4970 6700 7076, I got this number through online.
Kindly do the needful immediately.

Thanks and Regards
A.Lakshya
D/O P.ArulRajan
175 south puliankulam,
Kadampodu valvu (post),
Nanguneri (T.K)
Tirunelveli (Dist)
Pin 627108
mvramesh
 
Jan 31, 2017

Aadhar hard copy not received

Aadhar hard copy is not received for these two persons:
Name:Mutnuru Sahasra aadhar no: 4346 5269 0324
Name: Mutnuru Sailaja aadhar no:3767 6813 1557

Contact No: 9900211848, name: MV Ramesh
Kindly send the hard copy by post.
hejiaron
 
Jan 31, 2017

AADHAR CARD

SIR
MY SON A.AISLIN HERBERT AADHAR NO :470436365236 WE NOT RECEIVED ORIGINAL COPY BY POST
RATION SHOP THEY WANT ORIGINAL COPY TO LINK AADHAR NO
Please make arrangements to deliver my card immediately THANK YOU
Barath@19
 
Jan 27, 2017

hard copy of aadhar card of my family members not received

My name is G Barathan state that my families original aadhar card till yet not received but E- aadhar card downloaded. The following details given below:-

Ser Name aadhar No UID No Dt and Time
1 G Barathan 567973092447 0000/00311/41771 28/09/2016 17:29:10

2 Malarvizhi 338298160207 0000/00311/41288 28/09/2016 17:31:13

3 B Nagalakshmi 211747797449 0000/00311/42565 29/09/2016 08:46:43

4 B Bharathi 536808719510 0000/00319/18845 27/10/2016 10:44:20

5 B Pushparaj 642617090169 0000/00311/42300 29/09/2016 09:50:26


In view of the above you are requested to take necessary action to get the above original aadhar cards as early as possible please.
Pulakesh kalita
 
Jan 13, 2017

Did not received hard copy of adhaar

Adhaar: 6923 3986 1685
Till now not received the hard copy
Pranav Iyer
 
Jan 12, 2017

Aadhar card nt received after name change

My Aadhar Card No.290645891283 Enrollment No. : 2085/15272/00598 10/09/2016 14:15:28

I Pranav Rajagopal Iyer had enrolled (in enrollment centre) for name change on 10th September, 2016. The name change has been done, E-Aadhar print has been taken and smart card also been taken. But the original hard copy of new Aadhar card has not been posted on my Mulund – Mumbai 400 080 address.

Kindly post the new Aadhar card at the earliest to my postal address.
GaneshKumar52
 
Jan 7, 2017

Aadhar Card Not Received

Aadhar Card Not Received
Hi this is Ganesh I have not received my hard copy of ADHAAR card even after almost 1 year lapsed but I still hope that some day the cards will reach to my home address which is clearly mentioned in the cards. Even though i have downloaded the e-adhaar but that is not valid on many occasions where hard copy is required.my aadhar no is 293340868831.
Thank you.
kavitharaj
 
Jan 7, 2017

Aadhar Card Not Received

Hi this is Ganesh I have not received my hard copy of ADHAAR card even after almost 1 year lapsed but I still hope that some day the cards will reach to my home address which is clearly mentioned in the cards. Even though i have downloaded the e-adhaar but that is not valid on many occasions where hard copy is required.my aadhar no is 293340868831.
Thank you.
indranil2017
 
Jan 6, 2017

Hard copy of my aadhar card not received

I have got my e aadar copy. But till date i have not received the hard copy of my aadhar card.

My aadhar no. Is 7178 2817 5533
Name -- Indranil Majumdar

It is almost mote than 3 months old & my wife has got the card by post whose protons taken in the .sa,e day with me

Thanking you
Indranil Majumdar
7/1/2017
ManjunathRajanna
 
Dec 25, 2016

Aadhar Card Original not recived still now but I have the eaddhar

My name is Manjunath Rajanna and I haven't received my Aadhar Card by post but I have e-aadhar..

my aadhar no. 918778093418
deepak25lko
 
Dec 13, 2016

I have not received My Aadhar

My Self Deepak
I have not recieved my aadhar original copy via post.
Name: Deepak Kumar Singh
registration date: 15 July 2016
Aadhar number: 3223-0412-2440
Contact: 9899462585
City : Noida
Jens Joseph
 
Dec 8, 2016

Aadhar hard copy not received

Sir,
I did not get my adharcard physical copy by post yet. It is like more than two months, I have my aadhar number and I have a eadhar copy also.

My aadhar number: 650665309518
Name: Jens Joseph
nileshkhunt88
 
Nov 17, 2016

Adhar Card not received

I have not received my original AADHAAR CARD via post.

Please make arrangements to deliver my card immediately .

My name : Khunt Nilesh Nanubhai

Aadhar Card No. 3588 5954 8405

Mobile No. 8141810547
nileshkhunt88
 
Nov 17, 2016

Original Aadhar card not received

I have not received my original AADHAAR CARD via post.

Please make arrangements to deliver my card immediately .

My name : Khunt Nilesh Nanubhai

Aadhar Card No. 3588 5954 8405

Mobile No. 8141810547
pawarvikramsopan
 
Nov 15, 2016

Orginal Aadhar card not received

Orginal Aadhar card not received

I have not received my original AADHAAR CARD via post.

Please make arrangements to deliver my card immediately ASAP.

Name . Ujjwala Vikram Pawar

Aadhar card numbur - 7463 5295 5310

My Contact No - 9881923460

Email id - pawarvikramsopan@gmail.com
prafulla1966
 
Oct 13, 2016

Fraud call from mobile no +917281977287

There was a fraud call from mobile no +917281977287 asking for bank debit card details. Look into the matter.

This came immediately after I gave a complaint about non-receipt of my original Aadhar card.

How come information provided in this complaintboard.in website is accessed by outside agency????
prafulla1966
 
Oct 13, 2016

Original Hard copy of Aadhaar Card not received

Name: Prafulla Kumar Behera

Aadhaar No: 6588 8298 8095

Mobile No: 9437013358

Email: p_behera@hotmail.com
Faiyaz Akhtar
 
Sep 12, 2016

OTP not receiving

Dear Sir

I would like to know the reason of not getting the OTP on my registered mobile to download the e-aadhar card.
Also I want to know the process to change the mobile no for my convenient
Kindly note the details mentioned below

Name Faiyaz Akhtar
Aadhar No: 3516 0615 0708
Mobile No: 431256627
parag desai
 
Sep 11, 2016

till date didnt receive physical copy of aadhar card

Dear sir ,

my aadhar enrolment no . is this 2145/49041/01718 , date is 30/05/2016 , time is 10/45/00 , very sorry to say ,

till date we did not receive the physical copy of aadhar card , what should we do now . pls help us to solve our ,

our problem .


with regards ,

NAMRATA PARAG DESAI

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username