Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AADHAR Card Not Received

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about AADHAR Card Not Received

tukisapna
 
Jul 22, 2016

orignal adhar not revived

I have not received my original Aadhar card
Hello Sir/Madam

I have not received my original AADHAAR CARD via post.

Please make arrangements to deliver my card immediately ASAP.

Name . ; sapna yadav

Adhar card numbur ; 754506911154

mobile no.9680153564

mail id -shyambaliyadav87@gmail..com

Thanks&Regards
sapna yadav
(9680153564)
kritika kant
 
Jul 18, 2016

Original Aadhar card not received

I have received e-Adhar copy but I have not yet received the original Hardcopy of the aadhaar card.

Name : Kritika kant

Adhar No: 592461739133
ksureshpat
 
Jul 17, 2016

Not received my original Aadhaar card by Post

Not received my family Aadhaar card's original Via Post.

Sir/Madam,

I have not received my family Aadhaar card's original Via Post

Please deliver Aadhaar card's original Via Post and send my deliver report by cell or email id.

My Family Aadhaar Nos.

3102 8639 8415

6509 1850 9502

4978 5371 9352

8638 5143 1469

5680 5465 2708

2012 1856 0769

6378 2211 7691

8358 7723 3532

8263 0089 9392


Mobile no. 9885073539 or email: sureshpatnaik16@gmail.com


Thanks & Regards
suresh (8520049101)
satya prakash dixit
 
Jul 14, 2016

I have not received my original Aadhar card

Hello Sir/Madam

I have not received my original AADHAAR CARD via post.

Please make arrangements to deliver my card immediately ASAP.

Name . ; Satya Prakash Dixit

Adhar card numbur ; 974314731786

mobile no. 8962625725


Thanks&Regards
Satya Prakash Dixit
(8962625725)
satya prakash dixit
 
Jul 14, 2016

I have not received my original Aadhar card

Hello Sir/Madam

I have not received my original AADHAAR CARD via post.

Please make arrangements to deliver my card immediately .

My name : Satya Prakash Dixit

Aadhar Card No. 974314731786

Mobile No. 88962625725 / 9424351037



Regards,
Satya Prakash Dixit
surekha koli
 
Jul 14, 2016

adhaar card not received

I have not received original adhaar card my details are
Name: Surekha Bhimappa Koli
Enrollment no. 2017/60304/07941
Mohammed Najmuddin
 
Jul 2, 2016

Regarding Aadhar Original Not Recieved

Hi,
This is to inform that is my & my all family's member aadhar card (Original Copy's) was not recieved till date (As per send this complaints & date both) , some official issue created to related this query like, passport purpose, childrens education related , ration card ETC, so kindly request send my aadhar card original copy's my family's both on periority ASAP.
All details card number as per given below.
1: 7021-9851-6330
2: 3443-4189-4817
3: 7150-0978-3844
4: 9957-4294-2173
5: 6973-7427-2639
bnreddy50
 
Jun 8, 2016

Aadhar card Original copy not recived

Hi ,

I have not received the hard copy after updating the address, i do have updated e-aadhar copy, but not the Original copy of it.

Name : Naveen Reddy Bagannagari
Aadhar Card no : 6168 5988 1125
siddharth3003
 
May 2, 2016

aadhar card not recived

I have not received my hard copy of ADHAAR card even after 1 months from enrollment. Even though i have downloaded the e-adhaar but that is not valid on many occasions where hard copy is required. The customer care executives (No. 1800 300 1947) are pathetic, i would not keep them as my housemaids, even if they provide life time services for free!! my aadhar no is 437690530925
mithkar
 
Apr 30, 2016

UIDAI - Aadharcard original not received via post

Enrolment No.: 1067/43376/06139
Adhaar no : 4205 1452 1951

I have not received my hard copy of ADHAAR card even after 2 months from enrollment. Even though i have downloaded the e-adhaar but that is not valid on many occasions where hard copy is required. The customer care executives (No. 1800 300 1947) are pathetic, i would not keep them as my housemaids, even if they provide life time services for free!!

What more would you expected from a company who's bid was Rs 2,200 crore for seven long years!!


Mithilesh Kar
vturiley
 
Apr 29, 2016

Original Aadhaar Letter Not received

Dear Sir / Madam,

My name is Smt. Alka Ramesh Turiley.
I have applied for Aadhar Card on 12 / 11 / 2013 and got the aadhar No. subsequently from portal.
But Original Aadhaar Letter is still awaited.

My Aadhaar No. is 6212 6521 4006 and enrollment No. is:1177/70040/09394.

Please look in to the matter.
Thanks & Regards,

Alka R Turiley
Vikas Pal (Rock)
 
Apr 23, 2016

Aadhar Card Not Recieved by Post

Dear Team,

My name is Vikas Pal and I haven't received my Aadhar Card by post,
Please send it as e aadhar are not acceptable at many places.

my aadhar no. 631204822360

Same issue is with my entire family and there aadhar no are given below.

Chandrabhan Banarasi Pal 832765467689
Nirmaladevi Chandrabhan Pal 855758482333
Vikas Chandrabhan Pal 631204822360
nabhijit9631@gmail.com
 
Apr 22, 2016

ORIGINAL AADHAR CARD

I HAVE ALREADY ENROLLED AND AGAIN CORRECTED BUT SO FAR I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ORIGINAL AADHAR THROUGH POST AND I HAVE ALREADY TAKEN BY ONLINE. KINDLY SEND ME AT THE EARLIEST MY ENROLLMENT NO IS 0000 00240 11991
NAME; NAMBOOTHIRI ABHIJIT
MOB. 9737025268
AADHAR CARD NO. 8053 1301 5414
nagappahb
 
Apr 19, 2016

My aadhaar card not updated

My aadhaar card not updated

Please make arrangements to Process my card immediately ASAP.

My name Nagappa HB
Mobile No.9845800117
ENROLLMENT NO : 2086/00010/85403
DATE AND TIME : 24/03/2016 13:00:37

Regards,
Nagappa HB
srvalive
 
Apr 15, 2016

Not received original AADHAAR CARD via post

Hello Sir/Madam

I have not received my original AADHAAR CARD via post.

Please make arrangements to deliver my card immediately ASAP.

My name HARSHITH SAI VALIVETI
Card No. 7378 9677 9418
Mobile No.9986759519
ENROLLMENT NO : 1118/50006/17497
DATE AND TIME : 31/05/2013 11:07:57

Regards,
HARSHITH
srvalive
 
Apr 15, 2016

Aadhar card hard copy not received

I have not received my hard copy of aadhar card holding the aadhar number 7378 9677 9418. dob 09/11/2009 pincode 560067
Please send it asap.
Thanks
DharampalRam
 
Apr 7, 2016

Updated Aadhar Card Not Received

Dear Aadhar Team.

I have downloaded the e-Aadhar but yet not received Updated Hard copy via post.

Update Request No - 2017/60505/20100

Date - 17/01/2015 16:27:03

Name - Dharampal Shivmurat Ram

Please do the needful.
ramyaraghav
 
Mar 23, 2016

Original aadhar card not received

Hi,
I have received the updated e-aadhar, but I still did not received my original hard copy via post.


Name: Ramya M

Aadhar no: 885288494115

Enrolment No: 0000/00234/42670
Kindly do the needful.
yogesh.neb
 
Mar 18, 2016

Aadhaar Card Physical Copy not received

Hi,

I haven't received the Physical Hardcopy of my Aadhaar Card No. 9482 4675 2450.

I have asked at your helpline many times, but no positive response received till date.

Please send me the hard copy of my Aadhaar card at my below mentioned residence address.

Name - YOGESH NEB
Address - AG-1/28-A, VIKAS PURI, NEW DELHI-1100118
Mobile no. - 9999399433
Parag_123
 
Mar 18, 2016

not revived original copy

Hello Sir/Madam

I have not received my original AADHAAR CARD via post.

Please make arrangements to deliver my card immediately ASAP.

Name . ; Parag saikia
Adhar card numbur ; 736802737389
Moorthisubramani
 
Mar 17, 2016

I did not received my Hard Copy of Aadhar card

Dear Sir/Madam,

I did not received my Aadhar card hard copy, but I am able to get e-Aadhar card. Sometime its required to have hard copy of Aadhar copy.

My Aadhar Card no.:- 9699 3730 5521

Kindly requested you, please send me a my Aadhar card hard copy to my address.

Thank you,
Ambika
nivrutti lakhe
 
Mar 17, 2016

Original Hardcopy of Aadhaar card not recieved

I have received e-aadhar copy but I have not yet received the original Hardcopy of the aadhaar card & Enrolment Slip also lost .

AADHAR CARD NO : 4528 0108 9192

Request you to please send my orginal Aadhaar card as earlier as possible.

Thanks
NIVRUTTI VASUDEV LAKHE
ishaansriv
 
Mar 17, 2016

Aadhar card not received

I have received the EAadhar but not the actual card. Here are the details

# 8569 2693 6776
Name - Priya Sinha
vini007mca
 
Mar 16, 2016

Aadhar card Original copy not recieved

Hi ,

I have not received the hard copy after updating the address, i do have updated e-aadhar copy, but not the Original copy of it.

Name : Vinay Muttinakoppa Ravindranath
Adhar No: 744888255489
vini007mca
 
Mar 16, 2016

aadhar card Original copy not recived

Hi ,

I have not received the hard copy after updating the address, i do have updated e-aadhar copy, but not the Original copy of it.

Name : Vinay Muttinakoppa Ravindranath
Adhar No: 744888255489

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    EPFO RO/SRO OFFICE BANDRA MUMBAI 1 - Claim form Rejection without Reason
    Hi, My Claim form has been rejected without Reason....
    Talwalkars Gym - Absolute Bullshit Management;
    Hello, I had enrolled on a trial basis for 2 months by...
    Book my offer - Incorrect Items (Duplicate)
    Order ID 783580205 was received by me on 22.07.2016, but...
    samsung j3 phone - free samsung j3 flip cover not sent by snapdeal
    मेने samsung j3 order दिनाक...
    Star Plus - Iss pyaar ko kya naam doon
    pls start ipkknd new season again#We love to see arshi...
    Aircel - my alternet no is
    9546309398 call me between9AM to 12.30 pm and 4pm to 11...
    hitachi air conditioner - AC & Remote are defective
    I bought AC dated 12/06/2016 with product description...
    snapdeal - didn't receive the order
    It's very bad snapdeal, my order (14294098290) is not...
    idea recharge - RE: haven't got any recharge and money is been...
    Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused. We...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username