Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AADHAR Card Not Received

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about AADHAR Card Not Received

vijaybhai
 
Apr 7, 2014

For not recieving ADHAR CARD

pl. sir ,
my enrolment no. is 1104/60229/05130,date 08/06/2013 ,11:22:34. up to till time, I haven't recieved my adhar card , So i requaest to you that pleas send to me my adhar card as soon as possible
Anjali Shirke
 
Apr 1, 2014

Not recived my aadhar card

I have registered for Aadhaar card a 3 year back but still I have not received my Aadhaar card

Please do the needful for the same

ENROLMENT NO : 1190/11121/61399
DATE : 10/08/2011
TIME : 17:36:51
Palu Singh
 
Mar 28, 2014

AADHAR CARD NOT RECEIVED

Dear sir/madam
I had enrolment aadhar card 19/09/2013 but i lost my enolment slip and aadhar card not received.Please provide my enrolment no. date and time or send my aadhar card at my resident address.
Name:Seema Devi
Husband Name:Ompal Singh
Date of Birth:10/03/1984
Address:RZ-30,Sayed Village,Paschim Vihar,New Delhi-87
Pin Code:110087
Mobile:9210061826,9711467122
ktnrathod@gmail.com
 
Mar 28, 2014

Not Receipt of Aadhar Card

I have not received my aadhar card, last year i applied for aadhaar card on dated 17-07-2013 but not received till date. Please send as soon as possible my aadhaar card .

Name:- Rathod Ketan
Enrolment No. and Date time:- 1308/0249/54455 17/17/2013 11:48:04
Enrolment ID/Number :- 13080024954455201207171148074


Name:- Rathod Binta
Enrolment No. and Date time:- 1308/0248/59738 17/17/2013 11:32:39
Enrolment ID/Number :- 1308002485973820130717113239
Thanking you,

With Regards,

Mr. Rathod Ketan/Rathod Binta
Gujarat, Ahmedabad
Mob. +91 9978925077
M.Joseph Nicholas
 
Mar 27, 2014

NON RECEIPT OF AADHAAR CARDS

Sir,
I am being serving soldier presently serving at Kirkee, Pune- 20 have being registered for Aadhaar Cards on 31 December 2013. The following Aadhaar Cards of my family has not yet been received till date :-

Enrollement no. Date Name Home address

1. 1175/17503/05705 31/12/2013 16:16:02 M.Joseph Nicholas No.19,pookara street,
kottucherry,Karaikal(District)
Puducherry State - 609609


2. 1175/17503/05706 31/12/2013 16:26:23 J.Martin Marie No.19,pookara street,
kottucherry,Karaikal(District)
Puducherry State - 609609

3. 1175/17503/05707 31/12/2013 16:33:05 J.Augustine No.19,pookara street,
kottucherry,Karaikal(District)
Puducherry State - 609609

4. 1175/17503/05708 31/12/2013 16:49:31 J.Stephen Edward No.19,pookara street,
kottucherry,Karaikal(District)
Puducherry State - 609609


You are requested to take actions as soon as possible and forward the Aadhaar Cards at the earliest.

Thanking you,

Your Sincerely,
M.Joseph Nicholas
Mohan Lal Sharma1
 
Mar 7, 2014

Aadhaar card generated but not received

My self Mohan Lal Sharma,i got enrolled for aadhaar card on 16/04/2012 at 09:48:13 and my enrollment no is - 2010/19171/08283.
My aadhaar card is generated and i have downloaded it from the website accordingly and i have also checked the status of my aadhar card which reads that "Your aadhaar letter has been dispatched on 07-02-2013 as first class franked article ".It is more than a year that my aadhaar card has been dispatch but i haven't received it till yet.

So,i kindly request you too please look into the matter and inform me about my aadhar card as soon as possible.
my mobile no is - 9681347484

Thanks & Regards
Mohan Lal Sharma
Dayaram Choudhary
 
Feb 11, 2014

No Status on Adhar card sinde October 2013

No status on Aadhar card since October 2013.

I have enrolled for Aadhar card 3 months before (26-October-2013) and complaint of not receiving it.

Still status not available on your e-aadhar website. We urgent required adhar card because it's mandatory for gas cylinders subsidy. Please check below detail of my enrollment number and kindly provide e-adhar urgent.

Name- Dayaram Choudhary

Enrollement no. - 1366/90207/06725 Date/Time: 26/10/2013 15:11:26

Phone No. 8506906111; Email ID: daya_dear29@rediffmail.com

Thanks & Regards,

Dayaram Choudhary
Prashant Nayak Jain
 
Jan 17, 2014

No status on Aadhar card since 6 months

Not received aadhar card

I have enrolled for Aadhar card 6 months before (16-Jul-2013) and complaint of not receiving it.
Still status not available on your e-aadhar website. We urgent required adhar card because it's mandatory for gas cylinders subsidy. Please check below detail of my enrollment number and kindly provide e-adhar urgent.

Name- Sushila Dattattray Kulkarni

Enrollement no. - 1189/03180/01886 16/07/2013 12:58:52

Enrollment Number: 1189/03180/01886 16/07/2013 13:03:44

Pin code- 560100
Phone No. 8971928785

Thanks & Regards,
Prashant Jain
Aniket27
 
Jan 10, 2014

Not received aadhar card

I have complaint about not receiving and generated adhar card. I had applied for adhar card twice a time . But still status not available on your e-aadhar website. We urgent required adhar card because it's mandatory for gas cylinders subsidy. Please check below detail of my enrollment number and kindly provide e-adhar urgent.

Name- Sushila Dattattray Kulkarni

Enrollement no. - 2006/00550/38368 08/12/2011 16:51:53

Enrollment Number: 1207/35273/07682 26/07/2013 16:43:06

Pin code- 411029
Phone No. 9096126719

Thanks & Regards,
Aniket Kulkarni
Pune
shila rawale
 
Dec 24, 2013

adhar card status not available

Dear team,

I have also the same complaint about not receiving adhar card. I had applied for adhar card on 12-10-2013. But still status not available on your eadhar website. We urgent required adhar card because it's mandatory for gas cylinders subsidy. Please check below detail of my enrollment number and kindly provide e-adhar urgent.

Name- Shila Satyawan Rawale
Enrollement no. - 1104/10256/01129
Date & time- 12/10/2013 13:30:53
pin code- 440003

Thanks & Regards,
Shila Satyawan Rawale
Nagpur- 440003
subbaraok
 
Dec 17, 2013

updatin of address not done so far

AADHAR CARD NO. 539894763078
The status of the URN no. 00000012975988
we have applied for updation of address , till date we haven't recieved the the updated aadhar.
User505556
 
Dec 12, 2013

Aadhar number not received - more than 10 months

We are a family of 5 and have not received Aadhar number or card till now. We enrolled in February 2013.

Despite lodging complaints several times through email and phone, no response from Aadhar.

Please let me know the status of the following enrolments..

1) Enrol No:- 2017/60253/01441 Date: 08/02/2013 12:44:59
2) Enrol No:- 2017/60253/01442 Date: 08/02/2013 12:54:19
3) Enrol No:- 2017/60253/01443 Date: 08/02/2013 13:00:54
4) Enrol No:- 2017/60253/01444 Date: 08/02/2013 13:06:48
5) Enrol No:- 2017/60253/01445 Date: 08/02/2013 13:16:00

Thanks and Regards,
Sriram
syedsaad
 
Dec 9, 2013

Aadhar card not generated

sir /madam
i
syed Abdulrahman saad.my enrolmet no. 10802009201276 date 22/8/2013 time 11:17:59
Address:16-8-885/31
C.I.B QUARTERS,NEW MALAKPET
ANDHRAPRADESH HYDERABA PIN CODE 500024. PHNE NO.9440100079 &email:syedsaad2000@yahoo.com
note: please i requesst you immediately generated my aadhar card. i beg of you please.............
syedsaad
 
Nov 28, 2013

aadhar card set not received

I
SYED ABDUL RAHMAN SAAD, and my family members have applied for AARDHAAR CARD and our formalities have been already completed on 22nd of August 2013 its almost three months have passed but still we have not recYeived any information regarding our aadhaar cards. Please do the needful as early as possible so as to seed our aadhaar cards with GAS SUBSIDY with my bank account so as to save the subsidy provided by the Government. The particulars of my family members are as follows.YED
1.MAQSOODA BATOOL AGE 60 YEARS ALLOTMENT NO. 10802009201274
2.SYED ABDUL QUADER SALMAN AGE 29 YEARS ALLOTMENT NO. 10802009201275
3.SYED ABDUL RAHMAN SAAD AGE 28 YEARS.ALLOTMENT NO. 10802009201276
All are residents of H.No. 16-8-885/31,CIB Quarters, New Malakpet,Sahifa,Hyderabad-500024. Amberpet mandal.
I will be highly grateful to you if you please do this nedful favour at the earliest and avoid delay to save my subsidy amount for the Gas.My Mobile No. 9440100079
Thanking you in anticipation.
yours faithfully
Reply, Reply All
mallesh.ch1
 
Nov 17, 2013

aadhar not generated

aadhar service is poor in ap .............because i still not get aaadhar ..how to apply my scolorship... the date will be closed...who pay the my college fees...i want to take serious action on aadhar..........my aadhar no date & time . is 2022/50021/00093 05/06/2012 02:32:22 .... name:ch mallesh



and another one is ..........aadhar no.date & time 1027/18229/01264 26/10/2013 11:50:55


ph.no:9676406480
please give it emergency.....for me ...please
T.r.Venkateshan
 
Oct 17, 2013

aadhar card yet not receive

I have yet not received the Aadhar Card more than 14 month
My enrolment no:2007/21345/11146 12/08/2012 12:51:05 at Madurai, Tamilnadu
My email ID trvenkan@gmail.com.
Shall I have to submit fresh enrolment?
Kindly Advise. I am waiting for the your favourable reply. please kindly help me .

Address:
T.R.Venkateshan
N0.28, New No:10, Narashimapuram II nd street, Kamarajar salai, Madurai -625 009
Phone no: 9444351037
basayya34
 
Oct 15, 2013

not send my Aadhaar card

my Aadhaar card not send my new address 1yrear back compite in photo shesha
sonu mahor
 
Oct 15, 2013

Non delivery of Adhar Card even registered

I am sonu and registered on 29.10.2011 &15:20:10 and my enrolment no. 1190/90118/03924
priyabandiwadekar
 
Oct 6, 2013

Not Received Adhar card

Hello


I have registered for Aadhaar card a year back but still I have not received my Aadhaar card

Please do the needful for the same

ENROLMENT NO : 1057/11106/21971
DATE : 13/10/2012
TIME : 09:29:53

Thanks
Priya
jyoti_1711
 
Oct 1, 2013

Aadhar Number Not Received

I have not yet received my aadhar no. Please provide us status and how many days will come my aadhar card.
Enrollment No-2017/60126/48345 Date and Timing- 07/06/2013 16:13:26
Regards,
Jyoti Gupta
9015838748
jyoti_gupta2108@yahoo.in
prem dubey
 
Sep 30, 2013

aadharcard not received

I have not received the aadhar card of my wife srimati ashoka dubey up till now from19th oct 2011 . please send it to my adderess as early as possible if it generated. thank you . Enrolment no 1207/09470/03221 19/10/2011 112030 416shanti nager damohnaka jabalpur TRiVENI PRASAD WAED. Jabalpur [Madhaya Prasesh } 482001
swapan chakraborty 1
 
Sep 29, 2013

adhar card not received

I have not received the adhar card for my wife although I have received the adhar card for mysef and my daughter enrolled in the same day. The enrolment No. of my wife 1040/20078/10922 date 27/11/2012 11 :38 :39. Kindly advise what I have to do to get this card.

Kindly ignore my earlier complain as enrolment no. submitted is wrong.

My e mail id chakraborty.swapan111@gmail .com
swapan chakraborty 1
 
Sep 29, 2013

adhar card not received

I have not received the Adhar Card for my wife although I have received the Adhar Card for my self and my daughter.
My wife's enrolment Number 1040/20078/10923 date:27/11/2012 11:41:35. Shall I have to submit fresh enrolment?
My e mail ID chakraborty.swapan111@gmail.com. Kindly Advise.
Salman Raju
 
Sep 24, 2013

AAdhaar or e-Aadhaar not receive yet

Dear Sir,
My family members are not receive aadhaar cards enroll before 4 and half months even not receive e-aadhar card is also their EID's are
1358/50031/04305 16/05/2013 16:55:20 (Machavarapu China Anandam)
1358/50031/04310 16/05/2013 17:17:37 (Machavarapu Daniel Billy Vijaya Raju)
1358/50031/04306 16/05/2013 16:59:57 (Machavarapu Esther Rani)
1358/50031/04308 16/05/2013 17:08:28 (Machavarapu Priscila)
1358/50031/04307 16/05/2013 17:03:21 (Machavarapu Kamala)
1358/50031/04309 16/05/2013 17:12:58 (Machavarapu Martin Luther Paul)

Enrollment Agency :Bloom Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Enrollment Operator : Darla Mariyababu
Location ID: 135817

my mobile no:9985147527
E-mail:msraju449peace@gmail.com
Arvind Panday
 
Sep 23, 2013

Rectified Adhaar not received

Myself Arvind Kumar Pandey, my adhaar no is 730563596471. I would like to draw your kind attention that I had updated my adhaar card with some rectification on 24.5.2013. I have still not received my rectified Adhaar card. Everyday.
I would be grateful if you could please issue my updated Adhaar Card at the earliest as possible.
My contact details are as follows:
Arvind Kumar Pandey
S/o Sh. Rajnet Pandey
G-66, Sector -27,
Noida-201301 (U.P.)
Contact no-9810035174

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Maruti Suzuki showrooms - shomroom mangments was not responding
    Sir This is Baji P having Swift VDI with Regn....
    jdpli@army.nic.co.in - NON RECIEPT OF MATURITY PAYMENT
    MATURITY CLAIM IN R/O OF PLI POLICY NO APS-NM-46532-L HELD...
    oem apple iphone 5 earphone earpods - earphone jack cracked
    hi its aman thakur I had ordered oem apple iphone 5 ipad...
    09560003318 - metar fallt
    metar falt s.no.09560003318
    Star Jalsa - Ishti kutum
    Ishti kutum r lead character archi akta criminal,kamalikar...
    09560003318 - metar fallt
    metar falt sarvis no 09560003318
    SBI FREEDOM MOBILE BANKING - recharge not done
    sir /madam, i recharged bsnl with rs 55, but i didn't...
    NA - Best award to Roop Nagar Police staff for open corruption
    Sir, I am compelled to approach the higher authorities...
    FTR INFOTECH KFS INFOTECH - Ajay Kumar Lucknow Fraud
    Ajay Kumar Lucknow Fraud I saw an ADD in OLX saying that...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username