Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AADHAR Card Not Received

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about AADHAR Card Not Received

bishwarjit1975
 
Aug 12, 2015

ADDHAR CARD ORIGINAL NOT RECEIPT DOWNLOAD FRON NET

Issue of original Aadhar cards
sir long back following Aadhar cards have been generated but yet we have not receIved the original copies. You are requested to send it by post immediately.
Details of Aadhar cards is as under.
Sl No. Name Aadhar No. Relation
1. Ningthoujam Bishwarjit Singh 2291 4115 4582 Self
2. Ningthoujam Thajamanbi Devi 8865 5604 3086 Wife
3. Ningthoujam Pamheiba Singh 6803 1104 2644 son

From: Ningthoujam Bishwarjit Singh,Vill/- Heirok Part-2 Mayai Leikai, Dist/PS- Thoubal, PO/- Wangjing, State Manipur, PIN 795148
Mobile No - 9402725245, 8132054405
avi345
 
Jul 23, 2015

PEOPLE CHARGING FOR MAKING AN AADHAR CARD

Well I just want to say that there are few peoples in the market who is Charging Rs. 500- Rs. 1000 to make an Aadhar Card and if we are not paying the money then they are simply denying to Make the Aadhar Card.

I just want to ask the UIDAI people that is this correct ? Well are you supporting this activity ?
Please look into this matter very carefully and if possible try to get back to me via Email then I will give the Contact details of that Particular Person who is doing this Activity.
Pyarelal Kakra
 
Jul 15, 2015

Aadhar card original copy not yet received

I have not yet received original Aadhar card through post but eaadhar received through internet
My Aadhar card No. 948778045121
Please send my original Aadhaar card as earlier as possible.


Regards,
Pyarelal Kakra

Creative Peripherals & Distribution Pvt. Ltd.
B-111, Mandpeshwar Industrial Estate, Prem Nagar,
opp. M.C.F. Club, Borivali (W), Mumbai- 400 092
022-42460777
Humaid
 
Jul 1, 2015

Aadhar card original copy not yet received

I have not yet received original Aadhar card through post but eaadhar received through internet
My Aadhar card No. 550932506022
Please send my original Aadhaar card as earlier as possible.
manojhcl
 
Jun 19, 2015

Aadhaar card not received still now.

Hi,

I have not received my Aadhaar card hard copy. I enrolled my Aadhaar in Aug 2013.
Aadhaar Card no. - 722540789796
Kindly let me know why i have not received yet.

Regard's
Manoj Kumar Pandey
mob:7676818957
vivekanand0209
 
Jun 16, 2015

not received the hard copy of aadhar card

Dear Sir,
For your kind information and necessary action, I have not get the hard copy of my aadhar card while I get the soft copy 1 year before. My enrollment ID is 2016/01001/00057 and my aadhar card no. is 6038 9444 3035. So, Please send the hard copy of my aadhar card on the address provided during aadhar card registration.

Regards,

Vivek Anand
Enrollment ID. 2016/01001/00057
Aadhar no. 6038 9444 3035
Address: Road No. 1C, Ashok nagar , kankarbagh, Patna, Pin- 800020
snjv12345
 
May 29, 2015

Aadhaar card not received by post

I have not received my aadhaar card in hard copy

Aadhaar card no. 812768277393

Regards
Swapnil Sinha
PareshNanda
 
May 15, 2015

Hard Copy of Aadhar Card not received

Hi Team,

I have received the E - Aadhar Card for myself and for my wife but not the Hard Copies of Aadhar Card.

My Aadhar Card No#- 757163561100
Name : Paresh Chandra Nanda
Address : Plot No-46,Jaydurga Nagar,Near Shirdi Sai Temple,
Buddheswari Colony,Bhubaneswar-751006,Khorda,Odisha
Phone No-9437165216

My Wife's Aadhar Card No #- 467443987469
Name : Sangita Nanda
Address : Plot No-46,Jaydurga Nagar,Near Shirdi Sai Temple,
Buddheswari Colony,Bhubaneswar-751006,Khorda,Odisha
Phone No-9437165216

Request you to send the Hard Copy of Aadhar Cards to the above mentioned address as soon as possible.

Thanks & Regards,
Paresh Chandra Nanda
pravin142
 
Apr 16, 2015

Not recieved aadhar card

my self patel kasturben and i have enrolled for aadhar card in 14/10/2013 but till to day i am waiting for my aadhar card by post.

Name: patel kasturben
aadhar card no: 6691 0409 3096

please send my aadhar card as soon as possible

Thanking you

Regards
patel kasturben
9825100142
nirmal bedi
 
Apr 7, 2015

Issue of original Aadharr cards

Sir, long back our Aadhar cards have been generated yet we not receved the original one.send all the cards by post a the earliest.We are in urgent need of these cards in original.
Deatails are as under
Sl No. Name Aadhar No. Relation
1. Nirmal Singh 353867140143 Self
2. Paramjeet Kaur 487471393174 Wife
3. Amandeep Singh 466500076683 Son

From: Nirmal Singh,55 Saraswati Vihar,Adhoiwala , Near Anchal dairy,Raipur Raod, Dehradun - 248008,Uttrakhand
Mob.9760438531, Email: nirmal_irde@yahoo.co.in
nirmal bedi
 
Apr 7, 2015

Issue of original Aadharr cards

sir long back following Aadhar cards have been generated but yet we have not receved the original copies. You are requested to send it by post immediately.
Details of Aadhar cards is as under.
Sl No. Name Aadhar No. Relation
1. Nirmal Singh 353867140143 Self
2. Paramjeet Kaur 487471393174 Wife
3. Amandeep Singh 466500076683 son

From: Nirmal Singh,55 Saraswati Vihar, Adhoiwala ,Near Anchal Dairy,Raipur Road,Dehradun - 248008,Uttrakhand
Mob.No.9760438531
parmanand007
 
Mar 23, 2015

Aadhaar Card no not generated

we have applied for Aadhar card for my mother smt.roshni on 19/10/2014 but till date card is not generated..pl do the needful to deliver.

Aadhar Enrolment ID is 1028/55708/00287 19/10/2014 09:15:10
kolluruve@yahoo.com
 
Mar 23, 2015

Hard Copy of Aadhar Card not received

Hi Team,

I have received the E - Aadhar Card but not the Hard Copy of Aadhar Card,

My Aadhar Card # 521036576439
Name : Venkataratna Rangananath Kolluru
Address : S/O K B R Prasad, Flat # 138, Radiant Karel,
Panthara Palya, Nayanda Halli, Bangalore South,
Bangalore,
Karnataka - 560039

Request you to send the Aadhar Card to the above mentioned address as soon as possible.
rahulcrazyy
 
Mar 22, 2015

aadhar card not received by post

my self kanchan verma and i have enrolled for aadhar card in june 2014 but till to day i am waiting for my aadhar card by post.

Name: kanchan verma
aadhar card no: 476 370 654 430

please send my aadhar card as soon as possible

Thanking you

Regards
Kanchan verma
DILIPMEHTA108
 
Mar 12, 2015

AADHAR CARD NOT RECEIVED

Dear Aadhar Team,

I have not received my aadhar card till now by post request to you please send immediately its very urgent

Aadhar Card No.

286863578308 DILIP MEHTA



Addrss-

VPO.- PARDA MEHTA,
VAYA.- OBRI, TEHSIL.- SAGWARA,
DISTRICT.- DUNGARPUR, RAJASTHAN. 314401

My mobile - 8769766701

Regards
DILIP MEHTA
neerajchauhan73
 
Feb 20, 2015

Aadhar Card not received till now

Dear Aadhar Team,

I have not received my aadhar card till now by post request to you please send immediately its very urgent

Aadhar Card No.

356542783696 Neeraj Kumar Chauhan
997043260824 Ritu Devi


Addrss-

Raj Apartment
Near Gopinath Mandir
Model Colony Rudrapur
My mobile - 8394922777 , 8650506921

Regards
Neeraj Chauhan
imran3001
 
Feb 12, 2015

Adhaar is processed but Original Card not

I have not received orginal Aadhaar card through post.

I have taken E-Aadhaar Letter and kept for my purpose.

Enrolment No: 2017/60552/05626 Date : 16/04/2014 13:06:11

Name: IMRAN KHAN

I need to know when i will be getting orginal Aadhaar card through post

Now i using the e-aadhaar letter for any offical use.

In future the orginal aadhaar card is needed for any offical purpose

Please send my orginal Aadhaar card as earlier as possible.
komaln
 
Feb 9, 2015

Not Received My Orginal Aadhaar Card through Post

I have not received orginal Aadhaar card through post.

I have taken E-Aadhaar Letter

Enrolment No: 1218/62929/00429

Name: komal amit narvekar

I need to know when i will be getting orginal Aadhaar card through post


Please send my orginal Aadhaar card as earlier as possible.

My E-mail Address -narvekarkomal@yahoo.in
kishor11111
 
Feb 2, 2015

rejection of my adhar card

Sir my name is Tirupathi Kishor Kumar Reddy nd my enrollment ID was 2052/11010/02710 and date and time was 09/04/2014 13:48:28 actually this is not the fist one.I contact near mee seva they said at anywhere it was hijacked so please check As because of my job problem it mandatory so please sir issue me as early as possible sir
rajiv_d
 
Jan 14, 2015

not receive addhar card

Dear sir/madam

My aadhar card no.631542247786 still i have not received.

pls lookinto ....

Forum
rajiv_d
 
Jan 14, 2015

not receive addhar card

Dear sir/madam
My aadhar no. is 368225568141 still not receive.
pls look into it.

regards

Kewal
v.sekar
 
Jan 9, 2015

Not Generated aadhar card

:AADHAR CARD NOT GENERATED
I HAVE ENROLMENT FOR AADHAR, MY ENROLMENT NO IS 2007/26079/21226 DATED 26/12/2012 18:30:35
MY WIFE sulochana AADHAR ENROLMENT NO IS 2007/26079/21227 DATED 26/12/2012 18:36:13
MY SAN vinothrajavel AADHAR ENROLMENT NO IS 2007/26079/21228 DATED 26/12/2012 18:42:01
MY SAN vivekkanan AADHAR ENROLMENT NO IS 1110/92410/00563 DATED 11/12/2014/16:51:25
IS NOT YET GENERATED. Pis, REQUESTED TO GENERATE THE ABOVE MENTIONED AADHAR NO
manoharan kodimallu
 
Jan 6, 2015

aadhar card not received

Enrolment No:-1349/50659/01877, date:-25/11/2013 15:16:08
NPR Rcpt No:-153302000702601350388224002
Amitha Manoharan (Female),
W/O;-Manoharan,
20-68/4,
MOSQUE STREET,
WEST SAIDAPET,
Saidapet,
Saidapet,Chennai,Tamil Nadu-600015
PARAMASIVAM(Father),
Date Of Birth :-01/01/1953,
Mobile No :-9884620520,
Email:-mail_aie@yahoo.co.in
Bank details:- Any Bank,
Information Sharing Consent:- Yes,
Biometrics Captured,
Registrar:-Registrar General India BEL2,
Enrolment Agency:-UNITED DATA SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED ,
Location Id: Not Given.
S B Baraskar
 
Jan 4, 2015

Aadhar card not received

Not Received My Orginal Aadhaar Card through Post
I have not received orginal Aadhaar card through post.

I have taken E-Aadhaar Letter and kept for my purpose.

Enrolment No:1218/60833/74816 ,Aadhar No.:873957948892

Name: Suryabhan Ajabrao Baraskar

I want to know when I will be getting orginal Aadhaar card through post

Now I am using the e-aadhaar letter for any offical use.

In future the orginal aadhaar card is needed for any offical purpose

Please send my orginal Aadhaar card as earlier as possible.

My E-mail Address -sbbaraskar@gmail.com

My Mobile Number -9920363789
Ajith Abraham
 
Jan 3, 2015

Not Received My Orginal Aadhaar Card through Post

I have not received orginal Aadhaar card through post.

I have taken E-Aadhaar Letter and kept for my purpose.

Enrolment No: 2003/35015/09515

Name: Ajith .T Abraham

I need to know when i will be getting orginal Aadhaar card through post

Now i using the e-aadhaar letter for any offical use.

In future the orginal aadhaar card is needed for any offical purpose

Please send my orginal Aadhaar card as earlier as possible.

My E-mail Address -ajithtabraham@gmail.com

My Mobile Number -9495212978

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Reliance Wipod Pro3 - Network week
    I am using reliance pro3 wipod device no. 7498975237...
    PACE - Driver Attitude and lack of Customer Service
    Dear Sir, Today I was attempting to go home down...
    anganwadi - missbehaving & missguide
    Respected Sir/Madam With due respected i want to inform...
    josaa - fee not refund
    csab 2015 and JOSAA - no fee refund Please give a...
    snapdeal - Dell and snapdeal
    my snapdeal order no10081251651 I have brought Dell...
    REal love spell caster +91-9887362961 - The true spell caster whom you can trust
    Hello friends, if you are looking for true and real love...
    Ibps - Could not print application
    Dear Sir/Madam, I applied for LIC ADO 2015 on the last...
    Bharat Petroleum - petrol pump fraud
    How Fraud at bharat Petrol Pump in front of magarpatta...
    Hitachi AC - stealing of dispaly unit by service center
    To Head Service Sep 2 at 3:02 PM Dear Mr...
    12135 - Payment done through online but the connection is nt still...
    I payed my bill through online.bt still I am unable to...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username