Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AADHAR Card Not Received

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about AADHAR Card Not Received

pravin142
 
Apr 16, 2015

Not recieved aadhar card

my self patel kasturben and i have enrolled for aadhar card in 14/10/2013 but till to day i am waiting for my aadhar card by post.

Name: patel kasturben
aadhar card no: 6691 0409 3096

please send my aadhar card as soon as possible

Thanking you

Regards
patel kasturben
9825100142
nirmal bedi
 
Apr 7, 2015

Issue of original Aadharr cards

Sir, long back our Aadhar cards have been generated yet we not receved the original one.send all the cards by post a the earliest.We are in urgent need of these cards in original.
Deatails are as under
Sl No. Name Aadhar No. Relation
1. Nirmal Singh 353867140143 Self
2. Paramjeet Kaur 487471393174 Wife
3. Amandeep Singh 466500076683 Son

From: Nirmal Singh,55 Saraswati Vihar,Adhoiwala , Near Anchal dairy,Raipur Raod, Dehradun - 248008,Uttrakhand
Mob.9760438531, Email: nirmal_irde@yahoo.co.in
nirmal bedi
 
Apr 7, 2015

Issue of original Aadharr cards

sir long back following Aadhar cards have been generated but yet we have not receved the original copies. You are requested to send it by post immediately.
Details of Aadhar cards is as under.
Sl No. Name Aadhar No. Relation
1. Nirmal Singh 353867140143 Self
2. Paramjeet Kaur 487471393174 Wife
3. Amandeep Singh 466500076683 son

From: Nirmal Singh,55 Saraswati Vihar, Adhoiwala ,Near Anchal Dairy,Raipur Road,Dehradun - 248008,Uttrakhand
Mob.No.9760438531
parmanand007
 
Mar 23, 2015

Aadhaar Card no not generated

we have applied for Aadhar card for my mother smt.roshni on 19/10/2014 but till date card is not generated..pl do the needful to deliver.

Aadhar Enrolment ID is 1028/55708/00287 19/10/2014 09:15:10
kolluruve@yahoo.com
 
Mar 23, 2015

Hard Copy of Aadhar Card not received

Hi Team,

I have received the E - Aadhar Card but not the Hard Copy of Aadhar Card,

My Aadhar Card # 521036576439
Name : Venkataratna Rangananath Kolluru
Address : S/O K B R Prasad, Flat # 138, Radiant Karel,
Panthara Palya, Nayanda Halli, Bangalore South,
Bangalore,
Karnataka - 560039

Request you to send the Aadhar Card to the above mentioned address as soon as possible.
rahulcrazyy
 
Mar 22, 2015

aadhar card not received by post

my self kanchan verma and i have enrolled for aadhar card in june 2014 but till to day i am waiting for my aadhar card by post.

Name: kanchan verma
aadhar card no: 476 370 654 430

please send my aadhar card as soon as possible

Thanking you

Regards
Kanchan verma
DILIPMEHTA108
 
Mar 12, 2015

AADHAR CARD NOT RECEIVED

Dear Aadhar Team,

I have not received my aadhar card till now by post request to you please send immediately its very urgent

Aadhar Card No.

286863578308 DILIP MEHTA



Addrss-

VPO.- PARDA MEHTA,
VAYA.- OBRI, TEHSIL.- SAGWARA,
DISTRICT.- DUNGARPUR, RAJASTHAN. 314401

My mobile - 8769766701

Regards
DILIP MEHTA
neerajchauhan73
 
Feb 20, 2015

Aadhar Card not received till now

Dear Aadhar Team,

I have not received my aadhar card till now by post request to you please send immediately its very urgent

Aadhar Card No.

356542783696 Neeraj Kumar Chauhan
997043260824 Ritu Devi


Addrss-

Raj Apartment
Near Gopinath Mandir
Model Colony Rudrapur
My mobile - 8394922777 , 8650506921

Regards
Neeraj Chauhan
imran3001
 
Feb 12, 2015

Adhaar is processed but Original Card not

I have not received orginal Aadhaar card through post.

I have taken E-Aadhaar Letter and kept for my purpose.

Enrolment No: 2017/60552/05626 Date : 16/04/2014 13:06:11

Name: IMRAN KHAN

I need to know when i will be getting orginal Aadhaar card through post

Now i using the e-aadhaar letter for any offical use.

In future the orginal aadhaar card is needed for any offical purpose

Please send my orginal Aadhaar card as earlier as possible.
komaln
 
Feb 9, 2015

Not Received My Orginal Aadhaar Card through Post

I have not received orginal Aadhaar card through post.

I have taken E-Aadhaar Letter

Enrolment No: 1218/62929/00429

Name: komal amit narvekar

I need to know when i will be getting orginal Aadhaar card through post


Please send my orginal Aadhaar card as earlier as possible.

My E-mail Address -narvekarkomal@yahoo.in
kishor11111
 
Feb 2, 2015

rejection of my adhar card

Sir my name is Tirupathi Kishor Kumar Reddy nd my enrollment ID was 2052/11010/02710 and date and time was 09/04/2014 13:48:28 actually this is not the fist one.I contact near mee seva they said at anywhere it was hijacked so please check As because of my job problem it mandatory so please sir issue me as early as possible sir
rajiv_d
 
Jan 14, 2015

not receive addhar card

Dear sir/madam

My aadhar card no.631542247786 still i have not received.

pls lookinto ....

Forum
rajiv_d
 
Jan 14, 2015

not receive addhar card

Dear sir/madam
My aadhar no. is 368225568141 still not receive.
pls look into it.

regards

Kewal
v.sekar
 
Jan 9, 2015

Not Generated aadhar card

:AADHAR CARD NOT GENERATED
I HAVE ENROLMENT FOR AADHAR, MY ENROLMENT NO IS 2007/26079/21226 DATED 26/12/2012 18:30:35
MY WIFE sulochana AADHAR ENROLMENT NO IS 2007/26079/21227 DATED 26/12/2012 18:36:13
MY SAN vinothrajavel AADHAR ENROLMENT NO IS 2007/26079/21228 DATED 26/12/2012 18:42:01
MY SAN vivekkanan AADHAR ENROLMENT NO IS 1110/92410/00563 DATED 11/12/2014/16:51:25
IS NOT YET GENERATED. Pis, REQUESTED TO GENERATE THE ABOVE MENTIONED AADHAR NO
manoharan kodimallu
 
Jan 6, 2015

aadhar card not received

Enrolment No:-1349/50659/01877, date:-25/11/2013 15:16:08
NPR Rcpt No:-153302000702601350388224002
Amitha Manoharan (Female),
W/O;-Manoharan,
20-68/4,
MOSQUE STREET,
WEST SAIDAPET,
Saidapet,
Saidapet,Chennai,Tamil Nadu-600015
PARAMASIVAM(Father),
Date Of Birth :-01/01/1953,
Mobile No :-9884620520,
Email:-mail_aie@yahoo.co.in
Bank details:- Any Bank,
Information Sharing Consent:- Yes,
Biometrics Captured,
Registrar:-Registrar General India BEL2,
Enrolment Agency:-UNITED DATA SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED ,
Location Id: Not Given.
S B Baraskar
 
Jan 4, 2015

Aadhar card not received

Not Received My Orginal Aadhaar Card through Post
I have not received orginal Aadhaar card through post.

I have taken E-Aadhaar Letter and kept for my purpose.

Enrolment No:1218/60833/74816 ,Aadhar No.:873957948892

Name: Suryabhan Ajabrao Baraskar

I want to know when I will be getting orginal Aadhaar card through post

Now I am using the e-aadhaar letter for any offical use.

In future the orginal aadhaar card is needed for any offical purpose

Please send my orginal Aadhaar card as earlier as possible.

My E-mail Address -sbbaraskar@gmail.com

My Mobile Number -9920363789
Ajith Abraham
 
Jan 3, 2015

Not Received My Orginal Aadhaar Card through Post

I have not received orginal Aadhaar card through post.

I have taken E-Aadhaar Letter and kept for my purpose.

Enrolment No: 2003/35015/09515

Name: Ajith .T Abraham

I need to know when i will be getting orginal Aadhaar card through post

Now i using the e-aadhaar letter for any offical use.

In future the orginal aadhaar card is needed for any offical purpose

Please send my orginal Aadhaar card as earlier as possible.

My E-mail Address -ajithtabraham@gmail.com

My Mobile Number -9495212978
Situ PATEL
 
Dec 30, 2014

AADHAR CARD NOT GENERATED

I HAVE ENROLMENT FOR AADHAR, MY ENROLMENT NO IS 020/35011/00011 DATED 17/07/2014 IS NOT YET GENERATED. YOUR ARE REQUESTED TO GENERATE THE ABOVE MENTIONED AADHAR NO.
CVARTHI
 
Dec 27, 2014

Original Aadhar card Not Received Yet Reg

Hi,

I havn't received the aadhar card hardcopy so far. I have taken a photo on 2012.

Details:
Enrolement No:2007/21298/26969
Date:20/10/2012 12:17:09
Name:Chakkaravarthi Raju

Thanks
Chakkaravarthi
+919538965930
CVARTHI
 
Dec 27, 2014

Original Aadhar card Not Received Yet Reg

I have not received my aadhar card hard copy .

My enrolment no:2007/21298/26969
Date:20/10/2012 12:17:09
Name:Chakkaravarthi Raju

Thanks
Chakkaravarthi .R
+919538965930
Bhagwanaram RajPurohit
 
Dec 25, 2014

AADHAR CARD NOT RECEIVED

MY NAME IS BHAGWANARAM RAJPUROHIT
MY AADHAR NUMBER IS 941767778340. I HAVE UPDATED MY NAME IN AADHAR CARD ON 07/11/2014 AND I GOT THE E-AADHAR CARD ON 19/11/2014.BUT TILL NOW I DID NOT RECEiVED THE HARD COPY OF MY UPDATED AADHAR CARD ON MY ADDRESS BY POST.
MOBILE NO.9003077428
email: setelitecable2007@yahoo.com
please send my aadhar card as early as possible
Mehul Kanabar
 
Dec 21, 2014

Aadhar card not received

I have not received my Aadhar card hard copy.
Aadhar Card no. - 3107 9138 6745
Kindly let me know why i have notreceived yet.
Enrolment Agency CHESSY CONSULTANTS PVT LTD.
meher f patel
 
Dec 19, 2014

Aadhar card not received since April 2013

My Aadhar Card Enrolment No. is 1293/50109/02849
Name & addres : Dinoo Meher F Patel,
Building A - 15, Flat No. 6, Kubera Park Housing Society,
Kondhwa Road, Lullanagar, Pune - 411 040.
Mobile No. 8007481450
e-mail : vincentnaz@gmail.com


My Aadhar Card Enrolment No. is 1293/50109/02850
Name & addres : Meher Framroze Patel,
Building A - 15, Flat No. 6, Kubera Park Housing Society,
Kondhwa Road, Lullanagar, Pune - 411 040.
Mobile No. 8007481450
e-mail : vincentnaz@gmail.com

Kindly see into the matter at the earliest.
shilpishreesahay
 
Dec 17, 2014

not got my adhar card

my name is shilpi shree sahay
d/o dr ashwini sahay
v.i.p road obra sonebhadra .
i have not got my adhar card
enrolement no. 2026/41006/29604
N.P.R no.190969002762400040015027003
sunilmishra2875
 
Dec 16, 2014

Not receive my father Aadhar card

Not receive my Father aadhar card en no- 20171022103529 31.08.2013 09:56:41 my mail sunilmishra2875@gmail.com mob - 09415175075

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    JEE MAIN 2015 - expected more marks
    To The Director Jee Main It is my kind request to you...
    CBSE JEE MAIN-2015 - recheck omr sheet
    Respected,Sir I want you to please recheck my OMR sheet of...
    JEE Mains 2015 - JEE Main revaluation and score correction
    My daughter appeared in the JEE Mains 2015. While...
    JEE MAIN 2015 - unexpected less marks obtained in jee mains 2015
    sir, I'M YASH SANJAY BHATIA , I just got 27 marks...
    micromax - cannot receive any call
    After update to lollipop, when someone make a call the...
    YEPME - Order not received by the time given
    Order not received. No. 13139690. Dated 22/04/2015....
    DishTV - Non-update of altered Recharge Date
    The matter has been resolved, the 'My Account'...
    SyndicateBank - Complaint against Mr Ashish Branch Maneger Syndicate Bank...
    My father Lal Ji Agrawal holder of following FDRs in...
    JEE(main) 2015 - Rechecking of JEE Main 2015
    Application Details NAME: SHAH PARSHVA KALPESHKUMAR Roll...
    jee-main - Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics
    Respected sir/madam, My JEE mains score has not reached...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username