Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AADHAR Card Not Received

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about AADHAR Card Not Received

rohansandilya
 
Aug 22, 2014

i didn't get my enrolment number

dear sir,
My name is Rohan Sandilya. I didn't get my whole family enrolment no.. I done my enrolment 1 year before
Name: Rohan Sandilya
Phone no.: 9561795842
D.B.T.: 2381998
PIN:422401
ADDRESS: 8 b/h k.v.no.1. deolali nashik
Anshu Chheda
 
Aug 20, 2014

AADHAR CARD NOT RECEIVED & NO RECORD FOUND FOR E-AADHAAR ALSO

I had enrolled for aadhaar card on 09th Dec 2011 at Mumbai. But till now i have not received my aadhar card & no record is found for e-Aadhaar on the website. The details are as below.

Name : Jitender Bhagirath Gandhi
Enrolment No.: 1216/01138/11526
Date : 09/12/2011 11:34:59

Please do the needful

With Regards
Jitender Gandhi
Mob:+919322222922
gunjan kumari
 
Aug 9, 2014

not received adhar card

dear sir
my name is raman kumar my adhhar card no-7877/1192/0221 that i not received till day so i request to you plez take any action on this matter very fastly....



i hope u chose any action



your
raman kumar
mob-9430515110
muzaffarpur
monika prakash
 
Aug 7, 2014

not receive aadhaar card

Dear Sir,

With ref. to above subject my name is Mrs anita kumari my enrolment No. 2017/01039/25348 Dated 26/11/2011 time 14:5031 so far I have not received my Aadhaar card, request you to kindly issue my Aadhaar card as early as possible, I will be grateful to you.
Thanks & Regards,
Mrs. anita kumari
9939397476
Savita Pandey
 
Aug 2, 2014

ENROLMENT FOR AADHAR CARD REJECTED

I, Vinod Kumar Pandey and my wife, Savita Pandey enrolled ourself for AADHAR CARD while in New Delhi (Palam Colony, Rajnagar-2) in June 2012 vide Enrolment No. 1062/90096/07552 18/06/2012 12:43:11 (For Self) and 1062/90096/07553 18/06/2012 12:46:58 (For my wife). Both enrolments rejected stating that "DUPLICATE ENROLMENT".

Again, we enrolled ourself in Gandhinagar, Gujarat on 10/02/14 vide Enrolment No. 1081/14316/99397 10/02/2014 16:46:56 (For Self) and 1081/14316/99398 10/02/2014 16:50:45 (For my wife). This time too, both enrolments are rejected with same reply ie. "DUPLICATE ENROLMENT".

If, our both enrolments are duplicate, please, intimate our original Enrolment Nos. on basis of which we can obtain our AADHAR CARD or can download from the site. If, it is despatched, forward despatch details.
sachikp7
 
Jul 31, 2014

Original aadhar card yet not receive

My wife and I had enrolled an aadhar on 19th Dec 2013 at Jamnagar , Gujrat. But till now we have not received original aadhar card . The details are as below.
1) Name : Sachikanta Pradhan
Enrolment No.: 1293/88113/83472
Date : 19/12/2013 15:05:40
2) Name : Manjula Das Pradhan
Enrolment No.: 1293/88113/83473
Date : 19/12/2013 15:10:29

Please do the needful

With Regards
Sachikanta Pradhan
Mob:+919601646199
aafreen
 
Jul 28, 2014

not received my aadhar card

enrolment no:1207/80989/02141 date:30/01/2013 10:02:24
enrolment no:1207/80989/02142 date:30/01/2013 10:09:30
enrolment no:1207/80989/02143 date:30/01/2013 10:15:02
i also saw on website there is no information about these enrolment .please send above aadhar card as soon as possible
Pratik Bansal
 
Jul 26, 2014

Original Aadhar card Nor recd.

Dear Sir,

With ref. to above subject my name is Mr. Raghunath Atmaram Agarwal my enrolment No. 1067/12008/02815 Dated 26.02.2013 time14:51:14 so far I have not received my Aadhaar card, request you to kindly issue my Aadhaar card as early as possible, I will be grateful to you.
Thanks & Regards,
Mr. Raghunath A. Agarwal.
9822065750.
birendrapra@786
 
Jul 24, 2014

ORIGINAL AADHAR CARD NOT RECEIVED

MY AADHAR CARD NO.688547953390 SHOWING IN NET BUT THROUGH MAIL ORIGINAL CARD IS NOT RECEIVED TILL DATE. I WANT TO INTER LINK IN BANK BUT SBI BANK CLERK ASK ORIGINAL AADHAR CARD FOR VERIFY THE SAME. HE DENNY THE NET PRINTING AADHAR CARD NUMBER. WHAT TO DO KINDLY GUIDE ME THROUG MY EMAIL birendrapra@gmail.com I WILL BE VERY GRATEFUL TO FOR YOUR THIS ACT OF KINDNESS. THAKING YOU.
santosh gawli
 
Jul 12, 2014

Aadhar Number Not Received

I not yet received my Son's Rajat Kumar Das Aadhar no. Please provide us status and how many days will take for this aadhar card.
Enrollment No-1047/88124/00686 Date and Timing- 25/03/2014 11:31:12

Regards,
Ranjan Das
9457763489/ 9456079781
Raka Adiwasi
 
Jul 3, 2014

Original Aadhar Card not recieve

My and my wife E-aahar is issued on 23.05.2013 but till date not received in original Aadhar card. the details are as follows:
नामांकन 􀄐मांक/ Enrolment No.: 1003/61246/01371 (Raka Adiwasi) and नामांकन 􀄐मांक/ Enrolment No.: 1003/61246/01373 (Nirmala Koul) and their E-aadhar no. is 7657 9158 3980 (Raka Adiwasi) and 5085 0146 5142 (Nirmala Koul). please do the needful for received the our Original Adhar card.
murali1969
 
Jun 18, 2014

aadhar card not received

sir,I have enrolled my name for aadhar card on 28/12/2011,enrolment no # 1096/01293/03216,till date card is not delivered,so pls deliver my card.

Thanking you
jayalakshmi.s
tosifindia
 
May 25, 2014

not rec. aadhar card

sir ,
my name riya jain
aadhar recipts no 1047/80308/01478 dated 13.01.2013 time 16.09.32
ktnrathod@gmail.com
 
May 20, 2014

Not receipt of Aadhar Card

After 10 months Receipt of Aadhar Card
I have not received my aadhar card, last year i applied for aadhaar card on dated 17-07-2013 but not received till date. Please send as soon as possible my aadhaar card .

Name:- Rathod Ketan
Enrolment No. and Date time:- 1308/0249/54455 17/17/2013 11:48:04
Enrolment ID/Number :- 13080024954455201207171148074


Name:- Rathod Binta
Enrolment No. and Date time:- 1308/0248/59738 17/17/2013 11:32:39
Enrolment ID/Number :- 1308002485973820130717113239
Thanking you,

With Regards,

Mr. Rathod Ketan/Rathod Binta
Gujarat, Ahmedabad
Mob. +91 9978925077
Ali Mahmood
 
Apr 20, 2014

Aadhaar Card not yet received

Dear Sir,

My name is Ali Mahmood my enrolment No. 1118/60031/14531 Dated 29.05.2013 time16:23:48 so far i have not received my Aadhaar card, I therefore, request your good-self to kindly issue my Aadhaar card as early as possible, i will be grateful to you.

Thanks

Ali Mahmood
Vanasthalipuram
Hyderabad ( A.P )
vijaybhai
 
Apr 7, 2014

For not recieving ADHAR CARD

pl. sir ,
my enrolment no. is 1104/60229/05130,date 08/06/2013 ,11:22:34. up to till time, I haven't recieved my adhar card , So i requaest to you that pleas send to me my adhar card as soon as possible
Anjali Shirke
 
Apr 1, 2014

Not recived my aadhar card

I have registered for Aadhaar card a 3 year back but still I have not received my Aadhaar card

Please do the needful for the same

ENROLMENT NO : 1190/11121/61399
DATE : 10/08/2011
TIME : 17:36:51
Palu Singh
 
Mar 28, 2014

AADHAR CARD NOT RECEIVED

Dear sir/madam
I had enrolment aadhar card 19/09/2013 but i lost my enolment slip and aadhar card not received.Please provide my enrolment no. date and time or send my aadhar card at my resident address.
Name:Seema Devi
Husband Name:Ompal Singh
Date of Birth:10/03/1984
Address:RZ-30,Sayed Village,Paschim Vihar,New Delhi-87
Pin Code:110087
Mobile:9210061826,9711467122
ktnrathod@gmail.com
 
Mar 28, 2014

Not Receipt of Aadhar Card

I have not received my aadhar card, last year i applied for aadhaar card on dated 17-07-2013 but not received till date. Please send as soon as possible my aadhaar card .

Name:- Rathod Ketan
Enrolment No. and Date time:- 1308/0249/54455 17/17/2013 11:48:04
Enrolment ID/Number :- 13080024954455201207171148074


Name:- Rathod Binta
Enrolment No. and Date time:- 1308/0248/59738 17/17/2013 11:32:39
Enrolment ID/Number :- 1308002485973820130717113239
Thanking you,

With Regards,

Mr. Rathod Ketan/Rathod Binta
Gujarat, Ahmedabad
Mob. +91 9978925077
M.Joseph Nicholas
 
Mar 27, 2014

NON RECEIPT OF AADHAAR CARDS

Sir,
I am being serving soldier presently serving at Kirkee, Pune- 20 have being registered for Aadhaar Cards on 31 December 2013. The following Aadhaar Cards of my family has not yet been received till date :-

Enrollement no. Date Name Home address

1. 1175/17503/05705 31/12/2013 16:16:02 M.Joseph Nicholas No.19,pookara street,
kottucherry,Karaikal(District)
Puducherry State - 609609


2. 1175/17503/05706 31/12/2013 16:26:23 J.Martin Marie No.19,pookara street,
kottucherry,Karaikal(District)
Puducherry State - 609609

3. 1175/17503/05707 31/12/2013 16:33:05 J.Augustine No.19,pookara street,
kottucherry,Karaikal(District)
Puducherry State - 609609

4. 1175/17503/05708 31/12/2013 16:49:31 J.Stephen Edward No.19,pookara street,
kottucherry,Karaikal(District)
Puducherry State - 609609


You are requested to take actions as soon as possible and forward the Aadhaar Cards at the earliest.

Thanking you,

Your Sincerely,
M.Joseph Nicholas
Mohan Lal Sharma1
 
Mar 7, 2014

Aadhaar card generated but not received

My self Mohan Lal Sharma,i got enrolled for aadhaar card on 16/04/2012 at 09:48:13 and my enrollment no is - 2010/19171/08283.
My aadhaar card is generated and i have downloaded it from the website accordingly and i have also checked the status of my aadhar card which reads that "Your aadhaar letter has been dispatched on 07-02-2013 as first class franked article ".It is more than a year that my aadhaar card has been dispatch but i haven't received it till yet.

So,i kindly request you too please look into the matter and inform me about my aadhar card as soon as possible.
my mobile no is - 9681347484

Thanks & Regards
Mohan Lal Sharma
Dayaram Choudhary
 
Feb 11, 2014

No Status on Adhar card sinde October 2013

No status on Aadhar card since October 2013.

I have enrolled for Aadhar card 3 months before (26-October-2013) and complaint of not receiving it.

Still status not available on your e-aadhar website. We urgent required adhar card because it's mandatory for gas cylinders subsidy. Please check below detail of my enrollment number and kindly provide e-adhar urgent.

Name- Dayaram Choudhary

Enrollement no. - 1366/90207/06725 Date/Time: 26/10/2013 15:11:26

Phone No. 8506906111; Email ID: daya_dear29@rediffmail.com

Thanks & Regards,

Dayaram Choudhary
Prashant Nayak Jain
 
Jan 17, 2014

No status on Aadhar card since 6 months

Not received aadhar card

I have enrolled for Aadhar card 6 months before (16-Jul-2013) and complaint of not receiving it.
Still status not available on your e-aadhar website. We urgent required adhar card because it's mandatory for gas cylinders subsidy. Please check below detail of my enrollment number and kindly provide e-adhar urgent.

Name- Sushila Dattattray Kulkarni

Enrollement no. - 1189/03180/01886 16/07/2013 12:58:52

Enrollment Number: 1189/03180/01886 16/07/2013 13:03:44

Pin code- 560100
Phone No. 8971928785

Thanks & Regards,
Prashant Jain
Aniket27
 
Jan 10, 2014

Not received aadhar card

I have complaint about not receiving and generated adhar card. I had applied for adhar card twice a time . But still status not available on your e-aadhar website. We urgent required adhar card because it's mandatory for gas cylinders subsidy. Please check below detail of my enrollment number and kindly provide e-adhar urgent.

Name- Sushila Dattattray Kulkarni

Enrollement no. - 2006/00550/38368 08/12/2011 16:51:53

Enrollment Number: 1207/35273/07682 26/07/2013 16:43:06

Pin code- 411029
Phone No. 9096126719

Thanks & Regards,
Aniket Kulkarni
Pune
shila rawale
 
Dec 24, 2013

adhar card status not available

Dear team,

I have also the same complaint about not receiving adhar card. I had applied for adhar card on 12-10-2013. But still status not available on your eadhar website. We urgent required adhar card because it's mandatory for gas cylinders subsidy. Please check below detail of my enrollment number and kindly provide e-adhar urgent.

Name- Shila Satyawan Rawale
Enrollement no. - 1104/10256/01129
Date & time- 12/10/2013 13:30:53
pin code- 440003

Thanks & Regards,
Shila Satyawan Rawale
Nagpur- 440003

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Hindustan Instruments Limited LTD Employees Provident fund - to check pf balance online
    Hi Name Rajesh Kumar HIL Employees Provident Fund Trust...
    Aircel - hi sir i need to know my incoming call list in the month...
    hi sir im manjunatha.v.j i need to know about my incoming...
    BSNL Broadband - INTERNET NOT WORKING PROPERLY
    Sir, i am a user of bsnl broadband.I am from Mahla...
    300621 - loss my enrolment no.
    NAME - VISHAL AGRAWAL FATHER NAME - JAGDISH PRASAD...
    PF - Maharashtra PF Office - PF Amount Not Credited
    I have not recieved my PF amount even after 6 month of...
    Dish TV - Dish TV_CST
    Dear Architha, We are sorry for the experience you had....
    DishTV - Dish TV_CST
    Dear Krish1375, Thanks for voicing your concern. Please...
    wrong calls - wrong call
    I have been receiving innumerable calls from the below...
    DTH service - Dish TV_CST
    Dear Kasowbi, Thank you for writing to us. We...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username