Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AADHAR Card Not Received

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about AADHAR Card Not Received

Jens Joseph
 
Dec 8, 2016

Aadhar hard copy not received

Sir,
I did not get my adharcard physical copy by post yet. It is like more than two months, I have my aadhar number and I have a eadhar copy also.

My aadhar number: 650665309518
Name: Jens Joseph
nileshkhunt88
 
Nov 17, 2016

Adhar Card not received

I have not received my original AADHAAR CARD via post.

Please make arrangements to deliver my card immediately .

My name : Khunt Nilesh Nanubhai

Aadhar Card No. 3588 5954 8405

Mobile No. 8141810547
nileshkhunt88
 
Nov 17, 2016

Original Aadhar card not received

I have not received my original AADHAAR CARD via post.

Please make arrangements to deliver my card immediately .

My name : Khunt Nilesh Nanubhai

Aadhar Card No. 3588 5954 8405

Mobile No. 8141810547
pawarvikramsopan
 
Nov 15, 2016

Orginal Aadhar card not received

Orginal Aadhar card not received

I have not received my original AADHAAR CARD via post.

Please make arrangements to deliver my card immediately ASAP.

Name . Ujjwala Vikram Pawar

Aadhar card numbur - 7463 5295 5310

My Contact No - 9881923460

Email id - pawarvikramsopan@gmail.com
prafulla1966
 
Oct 13, 2016

Fraud call from mobile no +917281977287

There was a fraud call from mobile no +917281977287 asking for bank debit card details. Look into the matter.

This came immediately after I gave a complaint about non-receipt of my original Aadhar card.

How come information provided in this complaintboard.in website is accessed by outside agency????
prafulla1966
 
Oct 13, 2016

Original Hard copy of Aadhaar Card not received

Name: Prafulla Kumar Behera

Aadhaar No: 6588 8298 8095

Mobile No: 9437013358

Email: p_behera@hotmail.com
Faiyaz Akhtar
 
Sep 12, 2016

OTP not receiving

Dear Sir

I would like to know the reason of not getting the OTP on my registered mobile to download the e-aadhar card.
Also I want to know the process to change the mobile no for my convenient
Kindly note the details mentioned below

Name Faiyaz Akhtar
Aadhar No: 3516 0615 0708
Mobile No: 431256627
parag desai
 
Sep 11, 2016

till date didnt receive physical copy of aadhar card

Dear sir ,

my aadhar enrolment no . is this 2145/49041/01718 , date is 30/05/2016 , time is 10/45/00 , very sorry to say ,

till date we did not receive the physical copy of aadhar card , what should we do now . pls help us to solve our ,

our problem .


with regards ,

NAMRATA PARAG DESAI
Anandhajothi
 
Sep 9, 2016

Original hard copy aadar card not received

Dear Sir,


We have not received our original aadar card.via post.

Details given below

Name : Azhagarasan
Aadar No. 846201832144

Name : Aarthi Azhagarasan
Aadar No : 374573119473


Kindly do the needful.

Thanks
jayanthipandian
 
Sep 3, 2016

Aadhar physical card not received

Hi!

I have not received the Physical hard copy of my Aadhar card, Kindly do the needful to send the hard copy to the address mentioned below. Necessary details are furnished below:

Name: T.P. Jayanthi

Aadhar card No:465558389610

My Contact No: 9381034148

My postal Address

Flat No: 201, Manikandan Block
Chitra Avenue
No: 9, Choolaimedu High Road
Chennai 600 094
Tamil Nadu

Thanks
Keshp
 
Sep 2, 2016

Aadhar card hard copy not received

Aadhar card hard copy not received

6/9/2015
Aadhar no :4541 8053 3794
9388 7468 0718

Please help us to receive our aadhar hard copy

Thank you
us1986
 
Aug 31, 2016

I did not received my Hard Copy of Aadhar card

I did not received me and my wife Aadhar card hard copy, but I am able to get e-Aadhar card. Sometime its required to have hard copy of Aadhar copy.


My Aadhar Card No. 2018 0909 1676

My Wife Aadhar Card No. 6381 1889 7902


Mobile No. 9457050506
Kindle send me Original aadhar Hard Card Copy
naveenm28
 
Aug 23, 2016

Aadhaar Card Physical Copy not received

AADHAR Card Not Received
India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about AADHAR Card Not Received
parrpt

Aug 21, 2016
Original Aadhar card not received
Dear sir/ Madam,

We are not received the Original Card till date.

Kindly help us to receive the Original Aadhar card for the below details.

M.VENUGOPAL
Aadhar Number:877245019449

V.Andal
Aadhar Number: 765952467771


Phone Number: 9444621817

Kindly do the needful.

regards,

M.Venugopal
Pratimkhamrui

Aug 17, 2016
I have not receive original aadhar card
I did not recive my orginal aadhar card,but i print e aadhar letter . My father's name not mention in the e aadhar.Hence some organisation disagree with this aadhar letter. Please take necessary action to send my aadhar card, following details are given bellowName:-Pratim Khamrui,Father's Name:-Tulsiram Khamrui,D.O.B:-03/01/1980,AADHAR No:-689528223372,Address:-S/O:-Tulsiram Khamrui,village:-Howly(W),P.O:-Tarakeswar, Dist:-Hoohgly,PIN:-712410
abhishkeh

Aug 4, 2016
Orginal Aadhar card not received
Hello Sir/Madam

I have not received my original AADHAAR CARD via post.

Please make arrangements to deliver my card immediately ASAP.

Name . ; Abhishek Milind Kshatriya

Aadhar card numbur - 9303 4830 6084

My Contact No - 9921326961

Email id - abhishekksh1985@gmail.com
tukisapna

Jul 22, 2016
orignal adhar not revived
I have not received my original Aadhar card
Hello Sir/Madam

I have not received my original AADHAAR CARD via post.

Please make arrangements to deliver my card immediately ASAP.

Name . ; sapna yadav

Adhar card numbur ; 754506911154

mobile no.9680153564

mail id -shyambaliyadav87@gmail..com

Thanks&Regards
sapna yadav
(9680153564)


kritika kant

Jul 18, 2016
Original Aadhar card not received
I have received e-Adhar copy but I have not yet received the original Hardcopy of the aadhaar card.

Name : Kritika kant

Adhar No: 592461739133
ksureshpat

Jul 17, 2016
Not received my original Aadhaar card by Post
Not received my family Aadhaar card's original Via Post.

Sir/Madam,

I have not received my family Aadhaar card's original Via Post

Please deliver Aadhaar card's original Via Post and send my deliver report by cell or email id.

My Family Aadhaar Nos.

3102 8639 8415

6509 1850 9502

4978 5371 9352

8638 5143 1469

5680 5465 2708

2012 1856 0769

6378 2211 7691

8358 7723 3532

8263 0089 9392


Mobile no. 9885073539 or email: sureshpatnaik16@gmail.com


Thanks & Regards
suresh (8520049101)
satya prakash dixit

Jul 14, 2016
I have not received my original Aadhar card
Hello Sir/Madam

I have not received my original AADHAAR CARD via post.

Please make arrangements to deliver my card immediately ASAP.

Name . ; Satya Prakash Dixit

Adhar card numbur ; 974314731786

mobile no. 8962625725


Thanks&Regards
Satya Prakash Dixit
(8962625725)
satya prakash dixit

Jul 14, 2016
I have not received my original Aadhar card
Hello Sir/Madam

I have not received my original AADHAAR CARD via post.

Please make arrangements to deliver my card immediately .

My name : Satya Prakash Dixit

Aadhar Card No. 974314731786

Mobile No. 88962625725 / 9424351037



Regards,
Satya Prakash Dixit
surekha koli

Jul 14, 2016
adhaar card not received
I have not received original adhaar card my details are
Name: Surekha Bhimappa Koli
Enrollment no. 2017/60304/07941
Mohammed Najmuddin

Jul 2, 2016
Regarding Aadhar Original Not Recieved
Hi,
This is to inform that is my & my all family's member aadhar card (Original Copy's) was not recieved till date (As per send this complaints & date both) , some official issue created to related this query like, passport purpose, childrens education related , ration card ETC, so kindly request send my aadhar card original copy's my family's both on periority ASAP.
All details card number as per given below.
1: 7021-9851-6330
2: 3443-4189-4817
3: 7150-0978-3844
4: 9957-4294-2173
5: 6973-7427-2639
bnreddy50

Jun 8, 2016
Aadhar card Original copy not recived
Hi ,

I have not received the hard copy after updating the address, i do have updated e-aadhar copy, but not the Original copy of it.

Name : Naveen Reddy Bagannagari
Aadhar Card no : 6168 5988 1125
siddharth3003

May 2, 2016
aadhar card not recived
I have not received my hard copy of ADHAAR card even after 1 months from enrollment. Even though i have downloaded the e-adhaar but that is not valid on many occasions where hard copy is required. The customer care executives (No. 1800 300 1947) are pathetic, i would not keep them as my housemaids, even if they provide life time services for free!! my aadhar no is 437690530925
mithkar

Apr 30, 2016
UIDAI - Aadharcard original not received via post
Enrolment No.: 1067/43376/06139
Adhaar no : 4205 1452 1951

I have not received my hard copy of ADHAAR card even after 2 months from enrollment. Even though i have downloaded the e-adhaar but that is not valid on many occasions where hard copy is required. The customer care executives (No. 1800 300 1947) are pathetic, i would not keep them as my housemaids, even if they provide life time services for free!!

What more would you expected from a company who's bid was Rs 2,200 crore for seven long years!!


Mithilesh Kar
vturiley

Apr 29, 2016
Original Aadhaar Letter Not received
Dear Sir / Madam,

My name is Smt. Alka Ramesh Turiley.
I have applied for Aadhar Card on 12 / 11 / 2013 and got the aadhar No. subsequently from portal.
But Original Aadhaar Letter is still awaited.

My Aadhaar No. is 6212 6521 4006 and enrollment No. is:1177/70040/09394.

Please look in to the matter.
Thanks & Regards,

Alka R Turiley
Vikas Pal (Rock)

Apr 23, 2016
Aadhar Card Not Recieved by Post
Dear Team,

My name is Vikas Pal and I haven't received my Aadhar Card by post,
Please send it as e aadhar are not acceptable at many places.

my aadhar no. 631204822360

Same issue is with my entire family and there aadhar no are given below.

Chandrabhan Banarasi Pal 832765467689
Nirmaladevi Chandrabhan Pal 855758482333
Vikas Chandrabhan Pal 631204822360
nabhijit9631@gmail.com

Apr 22, 2016
ORIGINAL AADHAR CARD
I HAVE ALREADY ENROLLED AND AGAIN CORRECTED BUT SO FAR I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ORIGINAL AADHAR THROUGH POST AND I HAVE ALREADY TAKEN BY ONLINE. KINDLY SEND ME AT THE EARLIEST MY ENROLLMENT NO IS 0000 00240 11991
NAME; NAMBOOTHIRI ABHIJIT
MOB. 9737025268
AADHAR CARD NO. 8053 1301 5414
nagappahb

Apr 19, 2016
My aadhaar card not updated
My aadhaar card not updated

Please make arrangements to Process my card immediately ASAP.

My name Nagappa HB
Mobile No.9845800117
ENROLLMENT NO : 2086/00010/85403
DATE AND TIME : 24/03/2016 13:00:37

Regards,
Nagappa HB
srvalive

Apr 15, 2016
Not received original AADHAAR CARD via post
Hello Sir/Madam

I have not received my original AADHAAR CARD via post.

Please make arrangements to deliver my card immediately ASAP.

My name HARSHITH SAI VALIVETI
Card No. 7378 9677 9418
Mobile No.9986759519
ENROLLMENT NO : 1118/50006/17497
DATE AND TIME : 31/05/2013 11:07:57

Regards,
HARSHITH
srvalive

Apr 15, 2016
Aadhar card hard copy not received
I have not received my hard copy of aadhar card holding the aadhar number 7378 9677 9418. dob 09/11/2009 pincode 560067
Please send it asap.
Thanks
DharampalRam

Apr 7, 2016
Updated Aadhar Card Not Received
Dear Aadhar Team.

I have downloaded the e-Aadhar but yet not received Updated Hard copy via post.

Update Request No - 2017/60505/20100

Date - 17/01/2015 16:27:03

Name - Dharampal Shivmurat Ram

Please do the needful.
ramyaraghav

Mar 23, 2016
Original aadhar card not received
Hi,
I have received the updated e-aadhar, but I still did not received my original hard copy via post.


Name: Ramya M

Aadhar no: 885288494115

Enrolment No: 0000/00234/42670
Kindly do the needful.
yogesh.neb

Aug 23, 2016

Hi,

I haven't received the Physical Hardcopy of my Aadhaar Card No. 406237668822

I have asked at your helpline many times, but no positive response received till date.

Please send me the hard copy of my Aadhaar card at my below mentioned residence address.

Name - Naveen K. Manshani
Address - 14, punit park socity, Opp. new court, mahuda road, mahemdabad, Kheda.
Mobile no. - 8460307069
parrpt
 
Aug 21, 2016

Original Aadhar card not received

Dear sir/ Madam,

We are not received the Original Card till date.

Kindly help us to receive the Original Aadhar card for the below details.

M.VENUGOPAL
Aadhar Number:877245019449

V.Andal
Aadhar Number: 765952467771


Phone Number: 9444621817

Kindly do the needful.

regards,

M.Venugopal
Pratimkhamrui
 
Aug 17, 2016

I have not receive original aadhar card

I did not recive my orginal aadhar card,but i print e aadhar letter . My father's name not mention in the e aadhar.Hence some organisation disagree with this aadhar letter. Please take necessary action to send my aadhar card, following details are given bellowName:-Pratim Khamrui,Father's Name:-Tulsiram Khamrui,D.O.B:-03/01/1980,AADHAR No:-689528223372,Address:-S/O:-Tulsiram Khamrui,village:-Howly(W),P.O:-Tarakeswar, Dist:-Hoohgly,PIN:-712410
abhishkeh
 
Aug 4, 2016

Orginal Aadhar card not received

Hello Sir/Madam

I have not received my original AADHAAR CARD via post.

Please make arrangements to deliver my card immediately ASAP.

Name . ; Abhishek Milind Kshatriya

Aadhar card numbur - 9303 4830 6084

My Contact No - 9921326961

Email id - abhishekksh1985@gmail.com
tukisapna
 
Jul 22, 2016

orignal adhar not revived

I have not received my original Aadhar card
Hello Sir/Madam

I have not received my original AADHAAR CARD via post.

Please make arrangements to deliver my card immediately ASAP.

Name . ; sapna yadav

Adhar card numbur ; 754506911154

mobile no.9680153564

mail id -shyambaliyadav87@gmail..com

Thanks&Regards
sapna yadav
(9680153564)
kritika kant
 
Jul 18, 2016

Original Aadhar card not received

I have received e-Adhar copy but I have not yet received the original Hardcopy of the aadhaar card.

Name : Kritika kant

Adhar No: 592461739133
ksureshpat
 
Jul 17, 2016

Not received my original Aadhaar card by Post

Not received my family Aadhaar card's original Via Post.

Sir/Madam,

I have not received my family Aadhaar card's original Via Post

Please deliver Aadhaar card's original Via Post and send my deliver report by cell or email id.

My Family Aadhaar Nos.

3102 8639 8415

6509 1850 9502

4978 5371 9352

8638 5143 1469

5680 5465 2708

2012 1856 0769

6378 2211 7691

8358 7723 3532

8263 0089 9392


Mobile no. 9885073539 or email: sureshpatnaik16@gmail.com


Thanks & Regards
suresh (8520049101)
satya prakash dixit
 
Jul 14, 2016

I have not received my original Aadhar card

Hello Sir/Madam

I have not received my original AADHAAR CARD via post.

Please make arrangements to deliver my card immediately ASAP.

Name . ; Satya Prakash Dixit

Adhar card numbur ; 974314731786

mobile no. 8962625725


Thanks&Regards
Satya Prakash Dixit
(8962625725)
satya prakash dixit
 
Jul 14, 2016

I have not received my original Aadhar card

Hello Sir/Madam

I have not received my original AADHAAR CARD via post.

Please make arrangements to deliver my card immediately .

My name : Satya Prakash Dixit

Aadhar Card No. 974314731786

Mobile No. 88962625725 / 9424351037



Regards,
Satya Prakash Dixit
surekha koli
 
Jul 14, 2016

adhaar card not received

I have not received original adhaar card my details are
Name: Surekha Bhimappa Koli
Enrollment no. 2017/60304/07941
Mohammed Najmuddin
 
Jul 2, 2016

Regarding Aadhar Original Not Recieved

Hi,
This is to inform that is my & my all family's member aadhar card (Original Copy's) was not recieved till date (As per send this complaints & date both) , some official issue created to related this query like, passport purpose, childrens education related , ration card ETC, so kindly request send my aadhar card original copy's my family's both on periority ASAP.
All details card number as per given below.
1: 7021-9851-6330
2: 3443-4189-4817
3: 7150-0978-3844
4: 9957-4294-2173
5: 6973-7427-2639
bnreddy50
 
Jun 8, 2016

Aadhar card Original copy not recived

Hi ,

I have not received the hard copy after updating the address, i do have updated e-aadhar copy, but not the Original copy of it.

Name : Naveen Reddy Bagannagari
Aadhar Card no : 6168 5988 1125
siddharth3003
 
May 2, 2016

aadhar card not recived

I have not received my hard copy of ADHAAR card even after 1 months from enrollment. Even though i have downloaded the e-adhaar but that is not valid on many occasions where hard copy is required. The customer care executives (No. 1800 300 1947) are pathetic, i would not keep them as my housemaids, even if they provide life time services for free!! my aadhar no is 437690530925

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Fraud Club Jiva / Holiday Kart pvt ltd and DAE - Awesome family holiday.enjoyed a lot
    I visited this place with my family in the1st weak of...
    Update Registered Email ID of LIC Online Login - re-registration of lic online
    HI SIR, I had registered to LIC India Online login with...
    NIOS - Books not received yet
    Sir I've registered for sr.secondary examination...
    COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY - PLEASE ASSIST ME.
    Sir I have received sms your mobile no won 3.5 crore in...
    The Pan Card-Samanta Communication Pvt. Ltd - Pan Card Minor
    Sir online application for Pan Card of my son Chirag...
    Brunda Chinnappa - Brinda Chinnappa -very rude
    Hi all, Dr. Brinda Chinnappa is very rude and...
    IRCTC - Poor food quality
    Poor food quality in Rajdhani train no 12424 on 11.12.16 ...
    snapdeal - jdggkf
    CASTAMBER....CARE. HELP. lINE Any. Problem, call this...
    snapdeal - cnxgjx
    CASTAMBER....CARE. HELP. lINE Any. Problem, call this...
    snapdeal - xfjjxg
    CASTAMBER....CARE. HELP. lINE Any. Problem, call this...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username