Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AADHAR Card Not Received

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about AADHAR Card Not Received

Anoj Chaudhary
 
Oct 10, 2014

NOT RECEIVE MY AADHAR CARD

I have registered for AADHAR CARD a 3 year back but sntill i have not received my Aadhar card please do the needful for the same

ENROLMENT NO- 1028/21094/07180 DATE - 06/12/2011 19:23:38 NAME - MUNNI DEVI S/O - UMA SHANKAR PRASAD MAUJE RAXAUL PURBA CHAMPARAN (BIHAR) - 845305 P.O - RAXAUL DATE OF BIRTH - 01/01/1969

ENROLMENT NO- 1028/21094/07185 DATE - 06/12/2011 19:58:13 NAME - SANOJ KUMAR S/O - UMA SHANKAR PRASAD
MAUJE RAXAUL PURBA CHAMPARAN (BIHAR) - 845305 P.O - RAXAUL DATE OF BIRTH - 15/08/1987

ENROLMENT NO- 1028/21094/07179 DATE - 06/12/2011 19:15:09 NAME - MANOJ KUMAR S/O - UMA SHANKAR PRASAD
MAUJE RAXAUL PURBA CHAMPARAN (BIHAR) - 845305 P.O - RAXAUL DATE OF BIRTH - 16/12/1984
Muruganand K
 
Oct 9, 2014

AADHAR CARD NOT RECEIVED

I have not received my aadhar card, last year i applied for aadhaar card on dated 20/07/2011 but not received till date. Please send as soon as possible my aadhaar card .


Enrolment No./2007/10001/00534.
Aadhar card no. 865857604358
Address,
Muruganandam K,
S/O Krishnan R,
5/47C south street,
Manakkudi post,
Nagapattinam dist.,
tamil nadu 614 712.
mobile no 9943359007.
maniram12345mr
 
Oct 8, 2014

Aadhar Card not Received

Dear Sir,
My aadhaar not generated sir please kindly generated.


1) Mani Ram S/o Jhagaroo Ram
DATE OF BIRTH : 04/06/1983
H. No. 335, Gali No. 7, Block-X, Prem Nagar-II, Nangloi, Delhi-110041

(i) EID : 1171/03017/23719 12/10/2011 13:36:42

(ii) EID : 1007/21098/49066 26/09/2013 10:13:45

(iii) EID : 1008/41009/05554 27/03/2014 10:13:46

2) House Change Address :- Final Current Address

Mani Ram S/o Jhagaroo Ram
DATE OF BIRTH : 04/06/1983
H. No. 1242, Block - Y, Adarsh Enclave, Prem Nagar-II, Kirari Suleman Nagar, Delhi-110086

(iv) EID : 1008/41120/00916 25/09/2014 10:02:33

PLEASE Final Current 2) Number Address DO GENERATED SIR

CELL: 9582484342, 9555593434
E-MAIL: maniram12345mr@rediffmail.com, maniram12345mr@gmail.com

Please Tell me status at mobile or E-mail
jitendra sharma
 
Oct 4, 2014

NOT RECEIVED AADHAR CARD

My aadhar card is not received
Name- JITENDRA SHARMA S/O BABU LAL SHARMA

Vill.- GONER
P.o-SANGANER

TEH SANGANER

Dist.- JAIPUR
STATE - RAJASTHAN
Pin Code- 303905


Enrollment Number: 1020/00168/01002 31/03/2013 13:18:51
Pin code- 303905
Phone No. 8890179223

Thanks & Regards,
JITENDRA SHARMA
JAIPUR RAJSTHAN
mohd alam
 
Oct 1, 2014

didn't received my aadhar card yet

Respected Sir or Ma'am
My name is Mohd Alam,i am a student of degree college(D.A.V).I and my mother both had applied for aadhar card on 25/8/2014,,nd didn't get it yet....
My contact no.is 9936043534,,nd address : 11/134 B, MAQBARA, SOUTER GANJ, Gwaltoli, Kanpur nagar.
Uttar Pradesh :- 208001.My id for aadhar card is ration card nd photo id issued by recognized educational
institution nd my mother's id is voter id...So please,i request you to take action on it as fast as you can..
Thanks
prituraj
 
Sep 22, 2014

My aadhar card is not received

Name- Rakesh kumar
S/o Sri Nageshwar singh
Vill.- Patiyasa Jalal
P.o- Mirzapur
P.s.- Ahiyapur
Dist.- Muzaffarpur
Pin Code- 843103


Enrollment Number: 1300/31017/00020/2014 10/04/2014 13:04:12
Pin code- 843103
Phone No. 9931842347

Thanks & Regards,
Rakesh kumar
Bihar.
B.Maheswari
 
Sep 22, 2014

B.Maheswari

I am not receive the Aadhar Card. My family Members all persons aadhar card received.So my Aadhar card is delay. Please check it. My contact numbers is 9003352171 / 8754518838
atul.ghorpade98
 
Sep 11, 2014

Updated Aadhaar Card not received

I was updated my address by online on 21/07/2014 and it got updated on 27/07/2014 but till time I am Not received the Updated original Aadhaar card. I am not able to get any update regarding my Updated Aadhaar card as neither i have any information for dispatching details nor even any help from help line i.e. 18003001947. People from call center are pick up the phone and put the receiver a side they are thinking as they are not liable to give respond. There is no meaning to give a call to help line no.

Even this is the second time I am sending the mail regarding the same to help@uidai.gov.in but no response from their side as well.

It is my right to get My Aadhaar as it will be helpful in availing Govt. and Non Govt. Service in future.

Kindly suggest how I am getting my updated Aadhaar card ( Original Hard Copy) as the electronic copy is not consider at the bank and also at the pass port office.

Thanks,
Atul Ghorpade
Mumbai- 93
rohansandilya
 
Aug 22, 2014

i didn't get my enrolment number

dear sir,
My name is Rohan Sandilya. I didn't get my whole family enrolment no.. I done my enrolment 1 year before
Name: Rohan Sandilya
Phone no.: 9561795842
D.B.T.: 2381998
PIN:422401
ADDRESS: 8 b/h k.v.no.1. deolali nashik
Anshu Chheda
 
Aug 20, 2014

AADHAR CARD NOT RECEIVED & NO RECORD FOUND FOR E-AADHAAR ALSO

I had enrolled for aadhaar card on 09th Dec 2011 at Mumbai. But till now i have not received my aadhar card & no record is found for e-Aadhaar on the website. The details are as below.

Name : Jitender Bhagirath Gandhi
Enrolment No.: 1216/01138/11526
Date : 09/12/2011 11:34:59

Please do the needful

With Regards
Jitender Gandhi
Mob:+919322222922
gunjan kumari
 
Aug 9, 2014

not received adhar card

dear sir
my name is raman kumar my adhhar card no-7877/1192/0221 that i not received till day so i request to you plez take any action on this matter very fastly....



i hope u chose any action



your
raman kumar
mob-9430515110
muzaffarpur
monika prakash
 
Aug 7, 2014

not receive aadhaar card

Dear Sir,

With ref. to above subject my name is Mrs anita kumari my enrolment No. 2017/01039/25348 Dated 26/11/2011 time 14:5031 so far I have not received my Aadhaar card, request you to kindly issue my Aadhaar card as early as possible, I will be grateful to you.
Thanks & Regards,
Mrs. anita kumari
9939397476
Savita Pandey
 
Aug 2, 2014

ENROLMENT FOR AADHAR CARD REJECTED

I, Vinod Kumar Pandey and my wife, Savita Pandey enrolled ourself for AADHAR CARD while in New Delhi (Palam Colony, Rajnagar-2) in June 2012 vide Enrolment No. 1062/90096/07552 18/06/2012 12:43:11 (For Self) and 1062/90096/07553 18/06/2012 12:46:58 (For my wife). Both enrolments rejected stating that "DUPLICATE ENROLMENT".

Again, we enrolled ourself in Gandhinagar, Gujarat on 10/02/14 vide Enrolment No. 1081/14316/99397 10/02/2014 16:46:56 (For Self) and 1081/14316/99398 10/02/2014 16:50:45 (For my wife). This time too, both enrolments are rejected with same reply ie. "DUPLICATE ENROLMENT".

If, our both enrolments are duplicate, please, intimate our original Enrolment Nos. on basis of which we can obtain our AADHAR CARD or can download from the site. If, it is despatched, forward despatch details.
sachikp7
 
Jul 31, 2014

Original aadhar card yet not receive

My wife and I had enrolled an aadhar on 19th Dec 2013 at Jamnagar , Gujrat. But till now we have not received original aadhar card . The details are as below.
1) Name : Sachikanta Pradhan
Enrolment No.: 1293/88113/83472
Date : 19/12/2013 15:05:40
2) Name : Manjula Das Pradhan
Enrolment No.: 1293/88113/83473
Date : 19/12/2013 15:10:29

Please do the needful

With Regards
Sachikanta Pradhan
Mob:+919601646199
aafreen
 
Jul 28, 2014

not received my aadhar card

enrolment no:1207/80989/02141 date:30/01/2013 10:02:24
enrolment no:1207/80989/02142 date:30/01/2013 10:09:30
enrolment no:1207/80989/02143 date:30/01/2013 10:15:02
i also saw on website there is no information about these enrolment .please send above aadhar card as soon as possible
Pratik Bansal
 
Jul 26, 2014

Original Aadhar card Nor recd.

Dear Sir,

With ref. to above subject my name is Mr. Raghunath Atmaram Agarwal my enrolment No. 1067/12008/02815 Dated 26.02.2013 time14:51:14 so far I have not received my Aadhaar card, request you to kindly issue my Aadhaar card as early as possible, I will be grateful to you.
Thanks & Regards,
Mr. Raghunath A. Agarwal.
9822065750.
birendrapra@786
 
Jul 24, 2014

ORIGINAL AADHAR CARD NOT RECEIVED

MY AADHAR CARD NO.688547953390 SHOWING IN NET BUT THROUGH MAIL ORIGINAL CARD IS NOT RECEIVED TILL DATE. I WANT TO INTER LINK IN BANK BUT SBI BANK CLERK ASK ORIGINAL AADHAR CARD FOR VERIFY THE SAME. HE DENNY THE NET PRINTING AADHAR CARD NUMBER. WHAT TO DO KINDLY GUIDE ME THROUG MY EMAIL birendrapra@gmail.com I WILL BE VERY GRATEFUL TO FOR YOUR THIS ACT OF KINDNESS. THAKING YOU.
santosh gawli
 
Jul 12, 2014

Aadhar Number Not Received

I not yet received my Son's Rajat Kumar Das Aadhar no. Please provide us status and how many days will take for this aadhar card.
Enrollment No-1047/88124/00686 Date and Timing- 25/03/2014 11:31:12

Regards,
Ranjan Das
9457763489/ 9456079781
Raka Adiwasi
 
Jul 3, 2014

Original Aadhar Card not recieve

My and my wife E-aahar is issued on 23.05.2013 but till date not received in original Aadhar card. the details are as follows:
नामांकन 􀄐मांक/ Enrolment No.: 1003/61246/01371 (Raka Adiwasi) and नामांकन 􀄐मांक/ Enrolment No.: 1003/61246/01373 (Nirmala Koul) and their E-aadhar no. is 7657 9158 3980 (Raka Adiwasi) and 5085 0146 5142 (Nirmala Koul). please do the needful for received the our Original Adhar card.
murali1969
 
Jun 18, 2014

aadhar card not received

sir,I have enrolled my name for aadhar card on 28/12/2011,enrolment no # 1096/01293/03216,till date card is not delivered,so pls deliver my card.

Thanking you
jayalakshmi.s
tosifindia
 
May 25, 2014

not rec. aadhar card

sir ,
my name riya jain
aadhar recipts no 1047/80308/01478 dated 13.01.2013 time 16.09.32
ktnrathod@gmail.com
 
May 20, 2014

Not receipt of Aadhar Card

After 10 months Receipt of Aadhar Card
I have not received my aadhar card, last year i applied for aadhaar card on dated 17-07-2013 but not received till date. Please send as soon as possible my aadhaar card .

Name:- Rathod Ketan
Enrolment No. and Date time:- 1308/0249/54455 17/17/2013 11:48:04
Enrolment ID/Number :- 13080024954455201207171148074


Name:- Rathod Binta
Enrolment No. and Date time:- 1308/0248/59738 17/17/2013 11:32:39
Enrolment ID/Number :- 1308002485973820130717113239
Thanking you,

With Regards,

Mr. Rathod Ketan/Rathod Binta
Gujarat, Ahmedabad
Mob. +91 9978925077
Ali Mahmood
 
Apr 20, 2014

Aadhaar Card not yet received

Dear Sir,

My name is Ali Mahmood my enrolment No. 1118/60031/14531 Dated 29.05.2013 time16:23:48 so far i have not received my Aadhaar card, I therefore, request your good-self to kindly issue my Aadhaar card as early as possible, i will be grateful to you.

Thanks

Ali Mahmood
Vanasthalipuram
Hyderabad ( A.P )
vijaybhai
 
Apr 7, 2014

For not recieving ADHAR CARD

pl. sir ,
my enrolment no. is 1104/60229/05130,date 08/06/2013 ,11:22:34. up to till time, I haven't recieved my adhar card , So i requaest to you that pleas send to me my adhar card as soon as possible
Anjali Shirke
 
Apr 1, 2014

Not recived my aadhar card

I have registered for Aadhaar card a 3 year back but still I have not received my Aadhaar card

Please do the needful for the same

ENROLMENT NO : 1190/11121/61399
DATE : 10/08/2011
TIME : 17:36:51

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    sony Xperia C3 - lost mobile
    Hello sir i lost my mobile sony xperia c3,...
    care@irctc.co.in - Reactivate my id
    Please reactivate my account Login - beats8898 Email -...
    LG India - Defect in LG L-60 Mobile from first day.
    REMAINNDER-1 To The Manager L.G Mobile india...
    PayTM.com - payment failed
    paytm at uninor recharge 6times attempts at 20rs...
    HCL - my desktop front usb hub id not working
    My HCL desktop front usb and music hub is not work so...
    SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN - SCHOLARSIP FORM
    सर 3-4 दिन से सरवर में...
    Income tax - Unable to register my PAN CARD number
    I am trying to login to e-File my taxes but it says that...
    xolo q1010i - same problem occurs again and again
    Sir, Myself vaibhav dwivedi, I want to lodge a complaint...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username