Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AADHAR EID CARD

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about AADHAR EID CARD

patel k m
 
Aug 31, 2015

mobile no not registered

i could not download eaadhar because mobile no not register
Sai Pratap
 
Aug 26, 2015

My Aadhar card was Regected

Hello Sir/Madam,

Since long time my Aadhar card has not come. when i am checking it in the internet it is showing the message: (This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to re-enrol. )

My Aadhar Card no.: 948764933800
Update Request No: 2052/1099386538
Date & Time: 30/04/2015 13:42:02
I have not given my Mobile No. during the registration.
My Mobile No.: 9866129174
Please do the needful as soon as possible.
OCAPRADIP
 
Aug 16, 2015

Mobile NO Registraction

Hello Sir/Madam,

My Aadhar Card No. is 844368916784
My Name is Ruma Sarkar
date of birth is 14/09/1980
I want to update my mobile no. with this 8831610332

please approve this.

thank u.

Regards
Ruma Sarkar
AMITJANGRA340
 
Aug 1, 2015

MOBILE NO. REGISTRATION

Hello Sir/Madam,

My Aadhar No. is 5866 1247 3214

i have lost my no. 7206331356 and this no. is registered with my aadhar.

so i want to update my mobile no. with this 9812454804.

please approve this.

thank u.
Amit Ramesh Kamble
 
Jul 21, 2015

Lost Aadhar Catrd

I have lost My Aadhar Card and i don"t have a Xerox or even i don"t have the uid and eid number.i have lodged a complain regarding this on Aadhar Card Call centre.The complaint number is 2015070302008001.
kindly do the Needfull

Amit Ramesh Kamble
A-8,Panchadeep Society
Bibwewadi
Pune-411037
Maharashtra
rajeevdeva
 
Jul 14, 2015

aadharcard

hiiiiiiiiiiiiii Madam , i am A Chandrakala , i have aadhar card but due to Adress was wrong in aadhar card again recorrect the aadhar card
aadhar card is not approved.
My Enrollment No .1067/82306/04537 26/06/2015 11.28.35
Please Identify that Approve my AAdhar Card
My contact no.9505087515
BELPK9729J
 
Jul 8, 2015

Mobile NO Registraction

Hi I am Rakesh Kumar
This is My Aadhaar Card 4709 8935 5956
Please register my mobile number in this - 9334203003
Goutam Dutta
 
Jul 5, 2015

Enrolment rejected twice

Sir,
I appeared for enrolment of aadhar card first in February 2013. The enrolment No.was 1040/21019/20840 Date: 21/08/2013 10:36:45 and it was rejected due to data/process error. Again in February 2015 I appeared for enrolment of aadhar card. The enrolment No. is 1040/20512/33256 Date: 27/02/2015 12:42:20. It has also been rejected due to data/process error. In the meantime I have made a lot of complaints on the website of the aadhar authority (crmadmin administrator). But I have received only mechanical reply whenever I lodged complaint. It appears that my complaints have always gone unheeded. They do not even bother about the complaint. This is completely harrasment by the aadhar authority. Hope you will look into it and save me from further harrasment.

With regard,
Goutam Dutta
cdsolanki
 
Jun 29, 2015

Enrollment No. 2036/82033/00317

This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to re-enrol.

Pls tell how to resolve it
s_raj1973.singh
 
Jun 23, 2015

Adhar card rejected

Adhar card rejected shown in adhar card status due to data error.what is the reason.Enrolment no-1119/60226/26512 22/03/2015 13:11:56,Name-Yuvraj singh
milapjp
 
Jun 15, 2015

This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error.

Registered twice both time error shown as "This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error."
center person also does not have any idea about this.

This happened for second time.
If u can not tell the reason how can it be resolve ???
Dhameem
 
Jun 1, 2015

enrollment has been rejected due to denrollment has been rejected due to data/process error

Hi Sir,

My aadhar card status shown as rejected with the below error:my enrolment no = 1111 66631 00520 08/12/2014 16:47:39

This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment,

Kindly reply as to how to proceed.
9094958171
shinderahul1@yahoo.co.in
 
May 27, 2015

Enrollment has been rejected due to denrollment has been rejected due to data/process error

My Wife, Shubhangi Rahul Shinde has registered for Aadhar. Enrolment No. 2017/90114/05182 Date : 31/03/2013 16:27:43 . when check status on Net, it shows remark, This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to re-enrol. so again we have registerd for Aadhar. Enrolment No. 2055/21026/59480 Date : 22/03/2015 13:26:56 . after 3 months, I have check status on internet, it is again showing the same remark, This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to re-enrol.

I don't know what is mean by Data Processing Error, If I registered twice.

Our form of Pantapradhan Vima Yojana has rejected because we don't have Aadhar No.

Please add any one Enrolment No. to Aadhar.

Please help us.

Regards,

Shinde R. S.

Mobile NO. +91 7350083014

shinderahul1@yahoo.co.in
atulgalande75
 
May 18, 2015

enrollment has been rejected due to denrollment has been rejected due to data/process error

Hi Sir,

My aadhar card status shown as rejected with the below error:my enrolment no = 1008/52050/06691 04/11/2014 15:35:32

This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment,

Kindly reply as to how to proceed.

atulgalande75@gmail.com
Ramesh lamani
 
May 14, 2015

i lost aadhar card

DEAR SIR,
I LOST MY AADHAR CARD LAST TWO HALF YEAR AND AADHAR CARD ENROLLMENT SLIP.I M NOT GIVING MOBILE NUMBER ALSO.HOW I GETTING INFORM ME
PLEASE.
MY MANJJAVVA MALATHESH
DATE OF BIRTH-01/07/1984
INFORM ME PLZ THIS NUMBER-09480725820
vinod karuppaiah
 
May 11, 2015

enrollment rejected due to data process

While try to download aadhar card am getting this "This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process

error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from

another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to

re-enrol. "

Please suggest me next what to do?
chellakumar
 
May 7, 2015

Aadhar Card Status rejected due to data/process error

Sir,
When i checked my aadhar card status i got the message that "This Enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhar number from another Enrollment, please visit an Enrollment center to re-enrol."
What is the solution for this problem.

EID : 1349/50236/11137 Date:06/12/2014 16:58:53
Name : Chella Kumar Kumaraiah

Mail id :kchellakumar17@gmail.com
Mbl Numb : +919585752999
santhanakrishnann
 
Apr 23, 2015

EID number

Sir, So many members don't have the EID number, mobile number how to rectify this problem
santhanakrishnann
 
Apr 23, 2015

MOBILE NUMBER

sir, I want register my mobile number
yuvaraj619
 
Apr 20, 2015

Mobile Number Registration

Hi I am Raj Kumar
This is My Aadhaar Card # 7021 9175 7063
Enrollment No : 1111/91414/02475
Please register my mobile number in this - 9677738767
jasmeet singh05
 
Apr 20, 2015

kinldy add on my mobile number

I am Amrik singh holder of aadhaar card number 3368 8800 9086 . requesting you please add on my mobile number 9810626459.
V Alex Ramani
 
Apr 9, 2015

Data Processing Error

Three year back we enrolled for Adhaar card for our family.
For all our family members the following message were sent six months back.
We had enquired many time in the Adhaar Card enrolment office.
We do not get proper response. We do not know how to proceed further to get the Adhaar Card.
Kinldy, help us in this regard.

Message:
The enrolment with EID 1111810042633320120613201025 (Nessie Sharmista);
EID 1111810042633120120613190355 (Alex Ramani);
EID 1111810042633420120613201348 (Chrisie Kshaminarubini)
EID 1111810042633220120613200645 (Gracelin Shanthi)
has been rejected due to data / Process error. Please re-enrol.
sangeetha kuppusami
 
Apr 4, 2015

aadhaarnot received

No information is available for the entered ID
DVV RAMANARAO
 
Apr 1, 2015

Please Share my EID no

Dear Sir / Mam ,Good Day !

This is to inform u that 2011 issue my addar card. my aadhar no is-451674649797 my name is DVV.RamanaRao Tirupati. my contact no 7207200600

I am requesting u to pls share my EID no.

Thanking You...
being abbas khan jeeshu
 
Mar 30, 2015

please register my number

my aadhar on is; 949699197179.... please resgister my mobile number is; 9704760135

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    IFB WASHING MACHINE - Repair the W M Urjent
    Not Working Washing Machine In Any Mode In Warranty...
    paytm - balance deduction form my account
    i have recharge my mobile no. and payment is failed . and...
    Aircel - Aircel
    Dear Jamirba666, Post system validation it was found...
    tata docomo - NOT TAKE COMPLAINT SERIOUSLY
    COMPLENT Applicant Mr.R.R.GARADE Pimpalkhute Pune ,...
    Stainless Steel Spoon / Knife Stand Code: 78582018 - shopclues.com
    The company is very fraud (shooclues.com), i would...
    Project Akashdeep by IGNOU - no reciept of associate degree certificate
    sir i had registered through akasdweep project before my...
    222073 - Parcel not received
    Parcel PRR no. 2000909389 booked dt 6 August 2015 yet not...
    pli policy - Transfer of pli policy
    Sir, I have applied for transfer of my pli policy...
    irctc- POS PRCH - Refunf POS PRCH rEGARDING
    Respected Sir/Madam, I was attempting to order shaving...
    TRAI (Telephone Regulatory Authority of India) - Network problems of Tata Docomo
    COMPLENT Applicant Mr.R.R.GARADE PimPimpalkhute Pune ,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username