Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AADHAR EID CARD

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about AADHAR EID CARD

nagappan
 
Jan 27, 2016

Aadhar card not yet received.

Dear Sir/Madam,
I have enrolled for Aadhar and my enrollment Id is 20407018501948 and date and time is 11122015104535.
In my family who is applied with me got an Aadhar card. But still I did not get.
Kindly check and do needful
Thanks
maccoolice
 
Jan 24, 2016

My Aadhar card has not yet been received. What should I do?

This enrollment has not been received for processing. It takes atleast 42 days from the date of enrollment to upload the packet. Please check after 42 days to know your Aadhaar status

Does this mean I have to re-enroll myself for a new Aadhar card? It has been 15 days since I enrolled.
Ramachandran T
 
Jan 14, 2016

407568645050 is my aadhar no. i don,t know my my eid no. please send my EID no. to my mobile no.9443804192

please send my EID no to my mobile no.9443804192 through sms
MANGA SABAR
 
Nov 21, 2015

status rejected

Manga sabar mob 8895670430
MANGA SABAR
 
Nov 21, 2015

This enrollment has been rejected dueto data

Hi sir
My aadhaar card status shown as rejected with the below error my inrolment no-2022-06968-06088,23/09/2013,10:46:11.
This enrollment has been reject due to data/prossor error. so kindly update data above inrollment no
at last kindly reply this complaint
Nandimandalam Isaac
 
Nov 18, 2015

mention with time/minut/seconds

Hi,
Iam Nandimandalam Isaac
This is my Aadhar card No. 752791694681
Enrollment No: 1001/23173/05075 Date: 30.10.2011
Cell Number: 9494075638
Please time/minut/seconds are mention.
kapilvharande2005
 
Nov 14, 2015

Change New mbile number

Hi,

My name is Kapil

I want to change my old mobile number with new number 7507734999.

My adhar number is 429969727283.

Please update it.
ambavkar.pranav
 
Nov 14, 2015

Rejection due to data/process error

Enrollment No. 1249/21532/15592 30/10/2015 16:59:26

My current online enrollment status getting an error as "This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to re-enrol."

Kindly check and let me know the exact reason of rejection and what would be the resolution.

Looking for your quick and positive support.
PRASATHRML
 
Oct 19, 2015

AADHAT NOT RECIVED

This enrollment has not been received for processing. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrolment, Please visit an enrolment center to re-enrol.
Rajendran Iyer Uma
 
Sep 5, 2015

Aadhaar Card

Hi

Need Your Help.....

First time ENR No. 2043 50306 37111 / Dt: 06.07.2015 Time: 14:53:43 Due to Some problem Data Failure & Rejucted

Second Time ENR No. 2043 50330 17338 Dt: 07.08.2015 / 11:09:21 ID not received for processing

Below is the enrollment Agency SNR Edatas Pvt. Ltd

Mobile: 8148109921 / Pammal / Kanchipuram Dist

Srividhya G
Rajendran Iyer Uma
 
Sep 5, 2015

Aadhaar Card

Hi

First time ENR No. 2043 50306 37111 / Dt: 06.07.2015 Time: 14:53:43 Due to Some problem Data Failure & Rejucted

Second Time ENR No. 2043 50330 17338 Dt: 07.08.2015 / 11:09:21 ID not received for processing

Below is the enrollment Agency SNR Edatas Pvt. Ltd

Mobile: 8148109921 / Pammal / Kanchipuram Dist
patel k m
 
Aug 31, 2015

mobile no not registered

i could not download eaadhar because mobile no not register
Sai Pratap
 
Aug 26, 2015

My Aadhar card was Regected

Hello Sir/Madam,

Since long time my Aadhar card has not come. when i am checking it in the internet it is showing the message: (This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to re-enrol. )

My Aadhar Card no.: 948764933800
Update Request No: 2052/1099386538
Date & Time: 30/04/2015 13:42:02
I have not given my Mobile No. during the registration.
My Mobile No.: 9866129174
Please do the needful as soon as possible.
OCAPRADIP
 
Aug 16, 2015

Mobile NO Registraction

Hello Sir/Madam,

My Aadhar Card No. is 844368916784
My Name is Ruma Sarkar
date of birth is 14/09/1980
I want to update my mobile no. with this 8831610332

please approve this.

thank u.

Regards
Ruma Sarkar
AMITJANGRA340
 
Aug 1, 2015

MOBILE NO. REGISTRATION

Hello Sir/Madam,

My Aadhar No. is 5866 1247 3214

i have lost my no. 7206331356 and this no. is registered with my aadhar.

so i want to update my mobile no. with this 9812454804.

please approve this.

thank u.
Amit Ramesh Kamble
 
Jul 21, 2015

Lost Aadhar Catrd

I have lost My Aadhar Card and i don"t have a Xerox or even i don"t have the uid and eid number.i have lodged a complain regarding this on Aadhar Card Call centre.The complaint number is 2015070302008001.
kindly do the Needfull

Amit Ramesh Kamble
A-8,Panchadeep Society
Bibwewadi
Pune-411037
Maharashtra
rajeevdeva
 
Jul 14, 2015

aadharcard

hiiiiiiiiiiiiii Madam , i am A Chandrakala , i have aadhar card but due to Adress was wrong in aadhar card again recorrect the aadhar card
aadhar card is not approved.
My Enrollment No .1067/82306/04537 26/06/2015 11.28.35
Please Identify that Approve my AAdhar Card
My contact no.9505087515
BELPK9729J
 
Jul 8, 2015

Mobile NO Registraction

Hi I am Rakesh Kumar
This is My Aadhaar Card 4709 8935 5956
Please register my mobile number in this - 9334203003
Goutam Dutta
 
Jul 5, 2015

Enrolment rejected twice

Sir,
I appeared for enrolment of aadhar card first in February 2013. The enrolment No.was 1040/21019/20840 Date: 21/08/2013 10:36:45 and it was rejected due to data/process error. Again in February 2015 I appeared for enrolment of aadhar card. The enrolment No. is 1040/20512/33256 Date: 27/02/2015 12:42:20. It has also been rejected due to data/process error. In the meantime I have made a lot of complaints on the website of the aadhar authority (crmadmin administrator). But I have received only mechanical reply whenever I lodged complaint. It appears that my complaints have always gone unheeded. They do not even bother about the complaint. This is completely harrasment by the aadhar authority. Hope you will look into it and save me from further harrasment.

With regard,
Goutam Dutta
cdsolanki
 
Jun 29, 2015

Enrollment No. 2036/82033/00317

This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to re-enrol.

Pls tell how to resolve it
s_raj1973.singh
 
Jun 23, 2015

Adhar card rejected

Adhar card rejected shown in adhar card status due to data error.what is the reason.Enrolment no-1119/60226/26512 22/03/2015 13:11:56,Name-Yuvraj singh
milapjp
 
Jun 15, 2015

This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error.

Registered twice both time error shown as "This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error."
center person also does not have any idea about this.

This happened for second time.
If u can not tell the reason how can it be resolve ???
Dhameem
 
Jun 1, 2015

enrollment has been rejected due to denrollment has been rejected due to data/process error

Hi Sir,

My aadhar card status shown as rejected with the below error:my enrolment no = 1111 66631 00520 08/12/2014 16:47:39

This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment,

Kindly reply as to how to proceed.
9094958171
shinderahul1@yahoo.co.in
 
May 27, 2015

Enrollment has been rejected due to denrollment has been rejected due to data/process error

My Wife, Shubhangi Rahul Shinde has registered for Aadhar. Enrolment No. 2017/90114/05182 Date : 31/03/2013 16:27:43 . when check status on Net, it shows remark, This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to re-enrol. so again we have registerd for Aadhar. Enrolment No. 2055/21026/59480 Date : 22/03/2015 13:26:56 . after 3 months, I have check status on internet, it is again showing the same remark, This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to re-enrol.

I don't know what is mean by Data Processing Error, If I registered twice.

Our form of Pantapradhan Vima Yojana has rejected because we don't have Aadhar No.

Please add any one Enrolment No. to Aadhar.

Please help us.

Regards,

Shinde R. S.

Mobile NO. +91 7350083014

shinderahul1@yahoo.co.in
atulgalande75
 
May 18, 2015

enrollment has been rejected due to denrollment has been rejected due to data/process error

Hi Sir,

My aadhar card status shown as rejected with the below error:my enrolment no = 1008/52050/06691 04/11/2014 15:35:32

This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment,

Kindly reply as to how to proceed.

atulgalande75@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    paytm - Money refund
    Pay tm did not refund my money which was deducted from...
    Thirumalai indane gas agency-Tirupur - Not receiving LPG cylinder on time
    Respected sir/madam We have booked the LPG cylinder on...
    Unseriöse Angebote: Marion Daghan-Malenky Partnerrückführung - magierin damona erfahrungen
    ich bin leider auf Marion Daghan-Malenky oder auch gennant...
    ORTEL communications, Bhubaneswar - 98% slow of internet
    Membership no : 833740. The internet connection is 97 to...
    CM of Bihar - non availability of website of bihar nursinging council
    it is very shameful for us that there is no website of...
    Airtel Postpaid Chennai - Airtel to airtel MNP improper
    Hi, I have been a airtel user for almost 12 years and...
    snapdeal - Cash back not get credited
    I have purchased a laptop on Oct 13, 2015 which was...
    SBI domariaganj(adb) - SBI domariaganj (adb)
    please take my prior complaint reference in which date of...
    Aircel - network
    3g net pack can be activte cannot be connect after pack...
    juiceup pack - without permission activate this plan
    juiceup pack VODAFONE prepaid 'JUICEUP PACK'...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username