Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AADHAR EID CARD

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about AADHAR EID CARD

dheeraj124
 
Sep 19, 2014

Data Processing error

EID-2017/93026/27762 26/08/2014 11:29:51

This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to re-enrol.

my email id is dheeraj124@rediffmail.com
khajasabeel
 
Sep 11, 2014

Adhar card is not recieved due to EID has been rejected

I have got the message your enrollment id is already exist
santosh.cew
 
Sep 9, 2014

This enrollment has been rejected since this packet is dependent on another packet

Dear Sir / Madam,

Ti checked my enrolment status for aadhar card online and i saw the following message, "This enrollment has been rejected since this packet is dependent on another packet which could not be processed. For more details please call 1800-300-1947"
what does that mean? please do help

Santosh Srivastava
santosh.cew
 
Sep 9, 2014

Aadhar Card rejected since this packet is dependent on another packet

This message is showing online status of Adhar Card Enrollment Id 1249/46001/02779 dated 01.08.2014

This enrollment has been rejected since this packet is dependent on another packet which could not be processed

Please advise me on above for further action.

Thanking you,
Regards,
Santosh Srivastava
saidulu.kadagoni
 
Sep 7, 2014

missed of acknowledgement resident copy

dear sir

iam saidulu kadagoni s%maraiah.i missed acknowledgement resident copy. my date of birth 16/02/1982.mobile no 9959824699. and email id saidulu.kadagoni@gmail.com.so kindly request to you send to eid number.Then iam enrolled 3 times diffrent address.first one acknowledgement missed.so three times enrolment but rejected.so try my problem
saidulu.kadagoni
 
Sep 7, 2014

missing of eid acknowledgement resident copy

dear sir

iam saidulu kadagoni s%maraiah.i missed acknowledgement resident copy. my date of birth 16/02/1982.mobile no 9959824699. and email id saidulu.kadagoni@gmail.com.so kindly request to you send to eid number
yanamadala uma mahesh
 
Sep 3, 2014

aadhar enrollment rejected

My name is yanamadala uma mahesh, i enrolled for aadhar and it shows rejected due to data process error and i re- enroll it shows status of rejected due to duplicate enroll already enroll.so, what i have to do .
What aadhar authority are doing they are making mistakes play with ourlife
So,please give me reprly
My number is 8500395810
Email- maheshrocks287@gmail.com
harman brar
 
Sep 1, 2014

rejection due to data/process error

dear mam/sir
I am jagdeep singh and I have received a message through my mobile no. that your aadhar card has been rejected due to data process error with EID no.1104756090421120131007160357
please reply............
my e-mail id is brarh163@gmail.com my mobile no. is 09463834608

THANKS
anjan.rohit2
 
Aug 28, 2014

REJECTED MY ENROLMENT

enrolment with EID has been rejected due to data/process error
I have received an SMS with states the following :

Dear JUBEDA BIBI, the enrollment with EID 1062/74221/04565 has been rejected due to data/process error. Please re-enrol.

Kindly advise what I should do now by return to my mobile no 9434852565/ my email address ANJAN.ROHIT2@GMAIL.COM
suresh j patil
 
Aug 17, 2014

Adhar card status not received

Helo My name is Sangram Suresh Patil & My Enrolment no is -1067/29102/33446 Date-04.02.2014 17:54P57 . when i am checking adhar status i got this message. "This enrollment has been rejected since this packet is dependent on another packet which could not be processed. For more details please call 1800-300-1947" so pls tell me what to do next step. my Email Id is " sureshjpatil@gmail.com" . & contact no is-9527002947. pls send repply on my mail.or contact me on my no.

thanks.

Suresh Patil.
ajithkumar360
 
Aug 14, 2014

rejected due to data process error

i just received a msg says that your enrollment with EID 1111911730052020130206142725 has been rejected due to data/process error.please re-enroll. kindly tell me now what should i do through email - ajithkumar360@gmail.com or text me +918608184562,+919500922192 thank u in advance.
JC Cyril Antony
 
Aug 11, 2014

AADHAAR Enquires

Dear beneficiary

This is Cyril Antony Supervisor of Aadhaar enrollment.

Please provide you queries and esquires in www.CSCPAEC.in

Aadhaar Enrollment Office
0413-2214166
9786627066
Nimisha.Dutta
 
Aug 8, 2014

Rejection of enrollment

hello
i checked my enrolment status for aadhar card online and i saw the following message, "This enrollment has been rejected since this packet is dependent on another packet which could not be processed. For more details please call 1800-300-1947"
what does that mean? please do help
thiagarajanr
 
Jul 14, 2014

Non Receipt of Aadhaar Card

Dear sirs,

I have enrolled for Aadhaar at Aadhaar Enrolment Centre at Puzhuthivakkam, CHENNAI - 600091 on 08/11/2013. The Enrolment Officer completed the enrolment process but could not get the ack. slip. So, he again enrolled me for a second time and gave me the Ack Slip with EIN No. 2007/14001/56408/08112013/081109. The second enrolment failed due to duplicate transaction.

In the meanwhile, I received an SMS in my Registered Mobile No 9444940567 stating that my Aadhaar Number has been generated and will be sent by Post. I have not so far received the same. Also I am unable to retrieve my E Aadhaar for want of relative EIN Number. Kindly provide me my Ein Number so that I can down load my E Aadhaar.

Pl advise.

Thanks
R Thiagarajan

My Address
R Thiagarajan MBA
S/O M Ramasamy
F 3, SSV Apartments
68, Bajanai Koil Street
Puzhuthivakkam
CHENNAI - 600091.
Mobile No. 09444940567 / 09444972933
E Mail thiagarajan_pms@yahoo.co.in

The above message had been sent by Mail to help@uidai.gov.in on 14/07/2014 and their reply is awaited. I seek your help and guidance in this matter.

Thanks
R Thiagarajan
Utpal Mondal
 
Jul 2, 2014

enrolment with EID has been rejected due to data/process error

Dear/Mam,
I am Malati Mondal. I am recieved a massage through my mobile that your adhar card enrolment with EID No. 1111192310130620120811150213 has been rejected due to duplicate enrolment ..
please do some needful work.. my email ID is :- sourav.mondal59@gmail.com My mobile no. +919836751839.

Thanks,,
iltaf hussain
 
Jun 26, 2014

aadhar card reject

dear sir
i enrolment with EID has been rejected due to data/process error
two times apply then rejected why sir please sir my uidai no give my dtails-
ENROLMENT ID-2020/12005/00010/20/05/2014/10:02:55
ILTAF HUSSAIN
S/O-ALI HUSSAIN
D.O.B-14/04/1990
VILL+P.O-BHATGAIN
P.S-TARAIYA,DIST-SARAN,BIHAR,841424
MOB-9955682538
munnaraja
 
Jun 26, 2014

ENROLMENT WITH EID HAS BEEN REJECTED SOL PLEASE RE ENROL.

ENROLMENT WITH EID.PLEASE REENROL,
NAME-RATHOD RIYAZ IMTIYAZBHAI
ENROLMENT EID NO-1293568630814020131028105741
MO.NO.9173693938,
MASSAGE RECEIVED DATE-17-APR-14
SO PLEASE DM-AADHAR-RE ENROL,
yogeshwari
 
Jun 14, 2014

misssing eid no

sir i missing my eid no and my aadhar card is need to re enroll .how to get eid no . pls reply me
sridhar.jakke
 
Jun 12, 2014

AADHAR CARD Rejected Message

Dear Sir/Madam,

Good day,

This is SRIDHAR JAKKE,

I have received text from DM-ADHAAR, Its stated that as Below.

Dear JAKKE SRIDHAR the enrollment with EID 2052108080081920140503202937 has been rejected due to data/process error. Please re-enroll.

Please advise me on above for further action.

I would like to request you all for further communication please drop me an email at sridhar.jakke@gmail.com or you can reach +919542349319

I appreciate your quick response on above.

Sincerely,
SRI
suresh17
 
Jun 9, 2014

adhar card regected

Hi,
sir/madam i has been received a message that your EID 119080466005802014022814200 has been rejected due to data/process
error.Please re-enroll. How can do the re-enroll.
My mo:-09448881626.
E-mail:-
Md.zabir Hussain
 
Jun 7, 2014

Aadhaar card not Received

Dear Sir,
I got the message on my mobile no.9953333962 that my Aadhaar card no.has been generated and posted on given address:-
Village-Pasraila,Post-Targir,Dist Nawada-805125 (Bihar),But yet we have not received.My enrolment no. is 1178/01851/01333 Date:23/02/2014 12:05:25 So,please help me in getting my Aadhaar card.
prabhatdixit
 
Jun 6, 2014

Duplicate Enrollment

The enrolment with EID 1392522020117320140422111837 has been rejected due to duplicate enrolment care of Prabhat Kumar Dixit
which made at april 2014 so i beg to say that till now i did not get the orginal enrolment Id to resident at lucknow.
Jeeva2610
 
Jun 2, 2014

enrolment with EID has been rejected due to data/process error

I have received an SMS with states the following :

Dear Sir/ Madam, the enrollment with EID 2007157890900220140121104653 has been rejected due to data/process error. Please re-enrol.

Kindly advise what I should do now by return to my mobile no 9487357863 / email address naren.eee06403@gmail.com
nr.vasanthi
 
May 30, 2014

aadhar card rejected due to duplicate enrolment

Not receiveing addhar card
sir, i am not received my addhar card. i have received the second receipt with EID 11111811891127420140228165917, which has been rejected due to duplicate enrolment. so i have not my enrollment no of the first enrolment. So plz send me my
enrollment no .then i downlod my addhar card.
name - Vasanthakumari Ramaswami
d/o - Mr,K.Ramaswami

dob-11/06/1958
Mail ID: nr.vasanthi@gmail.com
mo no -9444312700
add-73 H, Nathakkadu,Poosari Thottam ,Soolai,Veerappan Chathiram,Erode,Tamilnadu
pin 638004
Details for aadhaar card given on 28-02-2014 at Erode C.N.College at 16 hours
Satish_verma @India. com
 
May 28, 2014

adhar eid rejected due to data /process error

Dear sir my name is dipak kumar verma I received a sms on my Mobile number 8264090702'the entrolment with eid 1171250120680020240319140459 has been rejeted due to data/process re-enrol.replyon my Mobile number or through mail how can I do .Email id satish _verma India.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Municipal - Formalities By Municipal Staff
    In mohali Encroachment staff do only formalities to remove...
    megatypers.com - Acount not opening
    Hi Sir, I have created an account in megatypers.com on...
    sisgain - Fraud Training centre
    Fraud.........fraud.........fraud.............fraud
    Manuel - fraud offer
    fraud offer i have participated a contest in 100 best buy...
    Tatadocomo - Due to deduct balance
    My no 8553801212, rs 227 deduct from my account.first...
    ford indiA - Cost of ECM of fordfigo diesel zxi
    My car was inundated under water for sometime and service...
    Godrej - Godrej Refrigerator GDE19DX4
    Dear Sir/Madam, We purchased Godrej Refrigerator on...
    help@uidai.gov.in - lost my acknowlodgement copy
    sir i have lost my aadhaar enrolment copy. Please send me...
    220954 - Date Of Birth
    Sir Mera Naam Rahul Hai Aour Meri Jo Ashli Date Of Birth...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username