Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AADHAR EID CARD

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about AADHAR EID CARD

Rafiq17
 
Dec 15, 2014

Aadhar Card Enrollment Rejected

Dear Sir/Madam,

Aadhar enrolment no. is 1111880540204920140109105332.

This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. please re-enroll.

Else please advise me on above for further action.

I would like to request you all for further communication please drop me an email at rafiq17@gmail.com

Sincerely,
Mohamed Rafi A
Mob :: 9043039056
rawatpriya24
 
Dec 12, 2014

Aadhaar card not received yet

I am Pradeep Negi, my enrollment id is 1171/51053/02087 dated 26/05/2013 time 12:29:17. Status is showing that This enrollment has not been received for processing if you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another enrollment. Then I re enroll.., and got another enrollment Id - 1392/13120/16026 dated 01/11/2014 time - 10:53:43 now status is showing DUPLICATE, now you tell sir, what should Ie do.....it has been very difficult to get Aadhaar. Therefore, you are request do the needful and take necessary action at earliest.

Thanking you

Pradeep Negi
C-85, ST-4,
Mandawali unchepar
New Delhi 110 092
9213655444,
8468927005
jk_pal2000
 
Dec 11, 2014

ADHAAR CARD REJECTED

Dear Sir,

Aadhar enrolment no. is 1007/26513/00091 26042013 15:42:25

This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. please re-enroll.

Else please advise me on above for further action.

I would like to request you all for further communication please drop me an email at jk_pal2000@rediffmail.com & Mob. No. 9411979979

Jitendra kumar
sripatil
 
Dec 11, 2014

adhar card rejected twice

Dear sir,
i have already done first time adhar which showed rejected due to data/process error thats why i have done second time but it also showing same thing , if again & again my card is getting rejected means there might be sme problem pls display proper reasons atleast in website so that we can take care during next enrollment simply data/process error how can we will cme to know what might the problem for rejection even if we call to ur customer care no. als they wont tell actual problem please give me one alternative solution for reenrollment. My eid=2017/60095/48456 date=15/11/2014 time=15.12.26 , sir my mail id is sripatil@gmail.com, sir plz give me the soln
hiteshkala
 
Dec 11, 2014

Adhaar Card Rejected

Adhaar Card Rejected

Dear Sir/Madam,

Aadhar enrolment no. is 2080/88101/00049 29112014 15:34:12

This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. please re-enroll.

Else please advise me on above for further action.

I would like to request you all for further communication please drop me an email at hitu.kala@gmail.com

Sincerely,
Hitesh Kala
Aditya Vikram Sinha
 
Dec 10, 2014

Data Processing error

EID-1111/11655/38499 Date:01/07/2014 14:17:30

This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error.
Please advise for further action.

I would like to request you all for further communication please drop me an email at adityavikram.sinha@gmail.com or call me at 9433742040.

Thanks

Vijay Kumar Sinha
kulpraabh
 
Dec 10, 2014

My aadhar card not find.

My aadhar card not find. I am Abhikarsh Raj From Jehanabad PIN-804417 my E.Id-Lost and the enroling operatop cannot upload my given email & phone. Due to I cannot find details of E.Id & U.Id.So plz help my cell-7544827717 and my e-mail-prashantsingh.king02@gmail.com
rajinswamy
 
Dec 9, 2014

process error

my application was rejected due to Data Processing Error through your SMS on 17 april 2014 Ref No.EID2007 13 87 51 760 820 13 09 27 12 08 51. Please advice me further action. Am i to fill up afresh the population form given by chennai corporation and wait till they communicate for Photo & biometric session or shall i use the same number given above for caturing photo and biometric again.
your quick response is solicited. regards

N.Rajalakshmi
9445484313
sundaresan1971
 
Nov 27, 2014

Enrolment with EID has been rejected due to data/process error

Enrolment with EID has been rejected due to data/process error

Enrolment no: 1111/90876/05411
Date:28/08/2013 10:20:06
Name: S.SUNDARESAN
City : UDUMALPET
Pin code: 642126
Mobile no: 9789466288
Email id: sundar_udt@yahoo.co.in

How to re Enrol? and where is near data processing center?
janmenjaya
 
Nov 21, 2014

adhar card rejected twice

Dear sir i have already done first time adhar which saw ax rejected thats why i have done second time but it also saw as rejected. My eid=10922028504318 date=13/08/2014 time=12.57.11 , sir my mail id_janmenjayabehera@gmail.com, sir plz give me the soln.
doc22
 
Nov 4, 2014

adhar card

Sir twice i enrolled after the first adhar status read rejected due to data processing error. my first enrolment id was 2017/95023/16779 date 29/07/2014 12:47:02 second after first data was not processed read renrolment the enrolment number was 2016/01001/0002 date 22/09/2014 13:33:27 it aslso says data processing error. what should i do.please help me. email-kamakhya5@hotmail.com or contact 9430033407
asharma.3512
 
Nov 1, 2014

Adhaar Card Rejected

Dear Sir/Madam,

Aadhar enrolment no. is 2083/22001/10541 dated 27/10/2014 11:24:02

This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. please re-enroll.

Else please advise me on above for further action.

I would like to request you all for further communication please drop me an email at asharma.3512@gmail.com

Sincerely,
Anurag Sharma
K Ullas
 
Oct 22, 2014

AADHAR Queries

on checking of my enrollment status for aadhar card online and i saw the following message, "This enrollment has been rejected since this packet is dependent on another packet which could not be processed. For more details please call 1800-300-1947" On making a call they intimated that they are not aware about this remarks. what does that mean? please do help. my e-mail address. ullas5446@gmail.com Mob.09716931134.
manglesh.raut07
 
Oct 6, 2014

Aadhar Card rejected since this packet is dependent on another packet

Aadhar enrolment no. is 1300/13135/00029 date 10/07/2013 16:45:16

This enrollment has been rejected since this packet is dependent on another packet.

Else please advise me on above for further action.

I would like to request you all for further communication please drop me an email at manglesh.raut07@gmail.com or you can reach 9403388926

Sincerely,
Manglesh A. Raut
Nandhu_S
 
Oct 5, 2014

aadhar card enrollment rejected

Dear Sir/Madam,

Aadhar enrolment no. is 2007/28414/56115 dated 29/09/2013 13:57:28

This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. please re-enroll.

Else please advise me on above for further action.

I would like to request you all for further communication please drop me an email at nandhakumar1967@gmail.com or you can reach +919444021729

Sincerely,
Sundaravaradhan M K
dheeraj124
 
Sep 19, 2014

Data Processing error

EID-2017/93026/27762 26/08/2014 11:29:51

This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to re-enrol.

my email id is dheeraj124@rediffmail.com
khajasabeel
 
Sep 11, 2014

Adhar card is not recieved due to EID has been rejected

I have got the message your enrollment id is already exist
santosh.cew
 
Sep 9, 2014

This enrollment has been rejected since this packet is dependent on another packet

Dear Sir / Madam,

Ti checked my enrolment status for aadhar card online and i saw the following message, "This enrollment has been rejected since this packet is dependent on another packet which could not be processed. For more details please call 1800-300-1947"
what does that mean? please do help

Santosh Srivastava
santosh.cew
 
Sep 9, 2014

Aadhar Card rejected since this packet is dependent on another packet

This message is showing online status of Adhar Card Enrollment Id 1249/46001/02779 dated 01.08.2014

This enrollment has been rejected since this packet is dependent on another packet which could not be processed

Please advise me on above for further action.

Thanking you,
Regards,
Santosh Srivastava
saidulu.kadagoni
 
Sep 7, 2014

missed of acknowledgement resident copy

dear sir

iam saidulu kadagoni s%maraiah.i missed acknowledgement resident copy. my date of birth 16/02/1982.mobile no 9959824699. and email id saidulu.kadagoni@gmail.com.so kindly request to you send to eid number.Then iam enrolled 3 times diffrent address.first one acknowledgement missed.so three times enrolment but rejected.so try my problem
saidulu.kadagoni
 
Sep 7, 2014

missing of eid acknowledgement resident copy

dear sir

iam saidulu kadagoni s%maraiah.i missed acknowledgement resident copy. my date of birth 16/02/1982.mobile no 9959824699. and email id saidulu.kadagoni@gmail.com.so kindly request to you send to eid number
yanamadala uma mahesh
 
Sep 3, 2014

aadhar enrollment rejected

My name is yanamadala uma mahesh, i enrolled for aadhar and it shows rejected due to data process error and i re- enroll it shows status of rejected due to duplicate enroll already enroll.so, what i have to do .
What aadhar authority are doing they are making mistakes play with ourlife
So,please give me reprly
My number is 8500395810
Email- maheshrocks287@gmail.com
harman brar
 
Sep 1, 2014

rejection due to data/process error

dear mam/sir
I am jagdeep singh and I have received a message through my mobile no. that your aadhar card has been rejected due to data process error with EID no.1104756090421120131007160357
please reply............
my e-mail id is brarh163@gmail.com my mobile no. is 09463834608

THANKS
anjan.rohit2
 
Aug 28, 2014

REJECTED MY ENROLMENT

enrolment with EID has been rejected due to data/process error
I have received an SMS with states the following :

Dear JUBEDA BIBI, the enrollment with EID 1062/74221/04565 has been rejected due to data/process error. Please re-enrol.

Kindly advise what I should do now by return to my mobile no 9434852565/ my email address ANJAN.ROHIT2@GMAIL.COM
suresh j patil
 
Aug 17, 2014

Adhar card status not received

Helo My name is Sangram Suresh Patil & My Enrolment no is -1067/29102/33446 Date-04.02.2014 17:54P57 . when i am checking adhar status i got this message. "This enrollment has been rejected since this packet is dependent on another packet which could not be processed. For more details please call 1800-300-1947" so pls tell me what to do next step. my Email Id is " sureshjpatil@gmail.com" . & contact no is-9527002947. pls send repply on my mail.or contact me on my no.

thanks.

Suresh Patil.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints


         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username