Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AADHAR EID CARD

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about AADHAR EID CARD

safiabanu
 
Jan 24, 2015

NOT RECEIVED AADHAR CARD

NOT RECEIVED AADHAR CORD
AADHAR CARD NOT RECEIVED. ON THE SITE VISIT RECEIVED THIS MESSAGE (This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to re-enrol. My enrolment No1111 / 88918 / 01701 dated 05/ 01/ 2014 09:53:21. my name CHELLAMMAl.R.
please help me. My mob. no. 09487125879.
mametw03
 
Jan 20, 2015

enrollment rejected due to data process

Sir,
My enrolment no. 1008/37134/01041 dated 07/11/2014 time 12:28:32
has been rejected due to data process error, please resolve my problem.

mob. 9415491700, email address- manfkb03@gmail.com

Thanks

Mamta Devi.
narendraolani
 
Jan 17, 2015

enrollment has been rejected

EID. 1190/5411/12422... 05/01/2014.. 22.37.50
Tolani Tulsi jayram
This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. please re-enroll.

Else please advise me on above for further action.

I would like to request you all for further communication please drop me an email at narendratolani@yahoo.co.in
BABU P
 
Jan 16, 2015

AADHAAR CARD NOT RECEIVED

Hi this is BABU S/O PLAMINRAJA i have acknowledgement slip with enrolement number 2007/18355/43589 date 05/09/2013 11:51:03 date of birth 15/06/1992 so please provide aadhaar card.
t100100100
 
Jan 11, 2015

Aadhar card not recived

Dear Sir/Madam,

Aadhar enrolment no is 2026/33036/08060
My aadhar card is not Recived. I am Tanuja Devi From Majhawar Dist Chandauli PIN-232104
Plese Help me My mobile no 9451301863
Arup79dhar
 
Jan 8, 2015

aadhar card rejected due to data/process error

My wife's(Enrolment no.2017/91955/00836 13/12/2014 17:38:45) and son's(Enrolment no.2017/91955/00837 13/12/2014 17:44:58) aadhar card has been rejected due to data/process error.

It says that I have to re-enroll.

There is no enrollment centre in UDUPI as of now.

What should I do?

My contact number is 9008768794 and email is Arup79dhar@yahoo.com.

Arup kumar Dhar
krishnamurthy R
 
Jan 7, 2015

Aadhar card rejected

Dear Sir,

Aadhar enrolment no. is 1111/88101/08870 29112013 13:45:40

This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. please re-enroll.

Else please advise me on above for further action.

I would like to request you all for further communication please drop me an email at krishvd.mba@gmail.com & Mob. No. 9840693699

Krishnamurthy.R
sandhya devi
 
Jan 6, 2015

aadhar card rejected due to data process error

Hi there,

Good day!! My enrollment number is 2001/11125/03138 02/06/2012 15:58:30. I applied this in the year 2012 in the month of June. I received a message in my mobile stating that my card had been rejected due to data process error. In my family only my card has been rejected . Now i am settled in chennai. Kindly let me know how i can apply again . My email id is sandhyaispillai@gmail.com .
Your advice would definitely guide me.
Inder Raj Jyani
 
Jan 6, 2015

NOT RECEIVED AADHAR CORD

AADHAR CARD NOT RECEIVED. ON THE SITE VISIT RECEIVED THIS MASSAGE (This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to re-enrol. My enrolment No1207/07023/00783 dated 24/04/2013 15:57:28 my name BABY NAME KIRANA .
please help me. My mob. no. 09992131638.
Inder Raj Jyani
 
Jan 6, 2015

Not received aadhar cord

MY AADHAR CARD NOT RECEIVED. ON THE SITE VISIT RECEIVED THIS MASSAGE This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to re-enrol. My enrolment No1207/37123/01097 dated 27/04/2013 11:41:35 my name Vidya Devi.
please help me. My mob. no. 09992131638.
anita Marki
 
Jan 3, 2015

lost my 14 digital number

i lost my 14 digital no. one year is over i have not got Aadhar card.my name is Anita Marki Ph No 9705690183 and 9430385464
anitasas2014@gmail.com
anita Marki
 
Jan 3, 2015

not received Aadhar card

I have not received my Aadhar card.My name is Anita Marki.ph no. 9705690183 and 9430385464please help me. My emailanitasas2014@gmail .com
anita Marki
 
Jan 3, 2015

Aadhar card not received

My name is Anita Marki Native of Jharkhand. but now i am trasfered to Andhra Pradesh. Iam in need of Adhar Card .so far not received.
anita Marki
 
Jan 3, 2015

not received Aadhar cadr

Since one year is over. I have not got my Aadhar card and I lost my receipt too. what shall i do? please help me
anita Marki
 
Jan 3, 2015

Aadhar card not yet come

I am Anita Marki. I have not yet received Aadhar card .what to do?
omprakash dubey
 
Jan 2, 2015

enrollment has been rejected

1358/97010/00093 Diksha Dubey Mobile Number 919589369891This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to re-enrol.
HanumaPrasad
 
Dec 29, 2014

Enrollment has been rejected as Duplicate

Dear Sir/Madam,
I Enrolled for Aadhaar card in 2011,When i checked the Aadhaar status in online i got a message like "This Aadhaar number is cancelled due to technical issue".So i re-enrolled for my Aadhaar card.Now when i am checking the Aadhaar status i got a message
"This enrollment has been rejected as duplicate".Please give me some solution for it so that i can get my aadhaar card.

My E-mailId is hanuma2u@gmail.com
naveen9640
 
Dec 28, 2014

aadhar card rejected

Dear Sir .

Pfa..
my enrolment no is 1207/81075/03671 and date time- 10/03/2013 12:06:54
but my aadhar card not download at site that see the problem This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. please re-enroll.

what can i do for this process... pls tell me about
Thanks Regards
Naveen Kumar
annemraj
 
Dec 23, 2014

Aadhaar Card application rejected

Hi,
I have completed my enrollment process and when I check status of my application online, it is coming up as "We regret to inform you that your Aadhaar enrolment could not be processed due to a Data / Process error in your enrolment. Please re-enroll yourself at the nearest enrollment center". I have then visited the regional office in Hyderabad to find out about the Data /Process error which doesn't explain much. They have advised that there are 64 different checks and it might have failed any one of those 64 checks due to lack of documentation or biometric details not being clear or system error. The documents are keenly checked before accepting the application which means that lack of documentation is ruled out. If the biometric details are not scanned properly then the system wouldn't accept the details and ask for them again. This means that the faulty biometric details is also ruled out. System error should have been identified on the same day when I have submitted my application and nothing has been informed as such to me. System error is also ruled out.

To start with the enrollment process itself, it is such a painful process that I had to stay in the line at one of the enrollment centers at 6am to receive a token number at 9:30am. After I have received the token number, it was about 11am when I was called in for an interview to submit my application. It took almost more than 5 hours to submit my application.

After all this process, they simply reject the application and ask to redo the application process very easily. I think someone needs to take the responsibility of this error and check that this doesn't happen again instead of taking it easy and let to go as it is not the pain that the officials are going thru.

Otherwise, the other option is to provide priority to redo the application so that resident doesn't have to spend another 5 hours again.

The other bad thing is that 1800 300 1947 number doesn't work and appointment booking via online doesn't have any available appointment most of the times.

Did anyone else go thru this pain and had any other alternative.
tnk9599
 
Dec 22, 2014

missing of eid acknowledgement

iam vaishnavi thiruneelakandan.i missed acknowledgement resident copy. my date of birth 18/07/2001.mobile no 9443724838. and email id tnk9599@gmail.com.so kindly request to you send to eid number.
sathya007
 
Dec 21, 2014

EID reject for data processer error

Dear sir,
I have enrolled the aadhar under NPR process. My number is 1111/50875/02742 21/10/2014 15.24.09. The status through sms says the application is rejected due to technical reason. What shall I do for it. Kindly do the need full.
Rafiq17
 
Dec 15, 2014

Aadhar Card Enrollment Rejected

Dear Sir/Madam,

Aadhar enrolment no. is 1111880540204920140109105332.

This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. please re-enroll.

Else please advise me on above for further action.

I would like to request you all for further communication please drop me an email at rafiq17@gmail.com

Sincerely,
Mohamed Rafi A
Mob :: 9043039056
rawatpriya24
 
Dec 12, 2014

Aadhaar card not received yet

I am Pradeep Negi, my enrollment id is 1171/51053/02087 dated 26/05/2013 time 12:29:17. Status is showing that This enrollment has not been received for processing if you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another enrollment. Then I re enroll.., and got another enrollment Id - 1392/13120/16026 dated 01/11/2014 time - 10:53:43 now status is showing DUPLICATE, now you tell sir, what should Ie do.....it has been very difficult to get Aadhaar. Therefore, you are request do the needful and take necessary action at earliest.

Thanking you

Pradeep Negi
C-85, ST-4,
Mandawali unchepar
New Delhi 110 092
9213655444,
8468927005
jk_pal2000
 
Dec 11, 2014

ADHAAR CARD REJECTED

Dear Sir,

Aadhar enrolment no. is 1007/26513/00091 26042013 15:42:25

This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. please re-enroll.

Else please advise me on above for further action.

I would like to request you all for further communication please drop me an email at jk_pal2000@rediffmail.com & Mob. No. 9411979979

Jitendra kumar
sripatil
 
Dec 11, 2014

adhar card rejected twice

Dear sir,
i have already done first time adhar which showed rejected due to data/process error thats why i have done second time but it also showing same thing , if again & again my card is getting rejected means there might be sme problem pls display proper reasons atleast in website so that we can take care during next enrollment simply data/process error how can we will cme to know what might the problem for rejection even if we call to ur customer care no. als they wont tell actual problem please give me one alternative solution for reenrollment. My eid=2017/60095/48456 date=15/11/2014 time=15.12.26 , sir my mail id is sripatil@gmail.com, sir plz give me the soln

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI FREEDOM MOBILE BANKING - Not working
    My statebank freedom is not working.I have MPIN and...
    STAYZILLA - Refund after booking cancellation
    Stayzilla is a fraud webiste, they don't refund after...
    Pan card - PAN CARD NOT YET RECEIVED
    PAN CARD NOT YET RECEIVED IN MY HOME ADDRESS. PAN CARD...
    Aircel - balance deduction
    I have recharges with 149 and got 180 rs on 20/01/2015. My...
    snapdeal - return money adjusted
    Sorry to inform you that i want zuri multi colour faux...
    Sony channel - stop showing cid,bhanwar amd crime patrol
    Stop showing whole day cid,crime patrol and bhanwar stupid...
    IGNOU - Correction of name spelling
    CHANGE THE NAME Sambalpur, 26.01.2015. From RADHA...
    BSNL Landline - Deactivation of connection
    Sir, I gave many times Application to deactivate my...
    Aircel Prepaid Recharge - Amt Debited but Recharge ?Unsuccessful
    Hello, I have done Aircel Prepaid No 8508526713...
    261507 - signal records ner sec
    I No 15663566M Nk Anna J retired at 01 Mar 2014 Sir i am...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username