Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AADHAR EID CARD

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about AADHAR EID CARD

harman brar
 
Sep 1, 2014

rejection due to data/process error

dear mam/sir
I am jagdeep singh and I have received a message through my mobile no. that your aadhar card has been rejected due to data process error with EID no.1104756090421120131007160357
please reply............
my e-mail id is brarh163@gmail.com my mobile no. is 09463834608

THANKS
anjan.rohit2
 
Aug 28, 2014

REJECTED MY ENROLMENT

enrolment with EID has been rejected due to data/process error
I have received an SMS with states the following :

Dear JUBEDA BIBI, the enrollment with EID 1062/74221/04565 has been rejected due to data/process error. Please re-enrol.

Kindly advise what I should do now by return to my mobile no 9434852565/ my email address ANJAN.ROHIT2@GMAIL.COM
suresh j patil
 
Aug 17, 2014

Adhar card status not received

Helo My name is Sangram Suresh Patil & My Enrolment no is -1067/29102/33446 Date-04.02.2014 17:54P57 . when i am checking adhar status i got this message. "This enrollment has been rejected since this packet is dependent on another packet which could not be processed. For more details please call 1800-300-1947" so pls tell me what to do next step. my Email Id is " sureshjpatil@gmail.com" . & contact no is-9527002947. pls send repply on my mail.or contact me on my no.

thanks.

Suresh Patil.
ajithkumar360
 
Aug 14, 2014

rejected due to data process error

i just received a msg says that your enrollment with EID 1111911730052020130206142725 has been rejected due to data/process error.please re-enroll. kindly tell me now what should i do through email - ajithkumar360@gmail.com or text me +918608184562,+919500922192 thank u in advance.
JC Cyril Antony
 
Aug 11, 2014

AADHAAR Enquires

Dear beneficiary

This is Cyril Antony Supervisor of Aadhaar enrollment.

Please provide you queries and esquires in www.CSCPAEC.in

Aadhaar Enrollment Office
0413-2214166
9786627066
Nimisha.Dutta
 
Aug 8, 2014

Rejection of enrollment

hello
i checked my enrolment status for aadhar card online and i saw the following message, "This enrollment has been rejected since this packet is dependent on another packet which could not be processed. For more details please call 1800-300-1947"
what does that mean? please do help
thiagarajanr
 
Jul 14, 2014

Non Receipt of Aadhaar Card

Dear sirs,

I have enrolled for Aadhaar at Aadhaar Enrolment Centre at Puzhuthivakkam, CHENNAI - 600091 on 08/11/2013. The Enrolment Officer completed the enrolment process but could not get the ack. slip. So, he again enrolled me for a second time and gave me the Ack Slip with EIN No. 2007/14001/56408/08112013/081109. The second enrolment failed due to duplicate transaction.

In the meanwhile, I received an SMS in my Registered Mobile No 9444940567 stating that my Aadhaar Number has been generated and will be sent by Post. I have not so far received the same. Also I am unable to retrieve my E Aadhaar for want of relative EIN Number. Kindly provide me my Ein Number so that I can down load my E Aadhaar.

Pl advise.

Thanks
R Thiagarajan

My Address
R Thiagarajan MBA
S/O M Ramasamy
F 3, SSV Apartments
68, Bajanai Koil Street
Puzhuthivakkam
CHENNAI - 600091.
Mobile No. 09444940567 / 09444972933
E Mail thiagarajan_pms@yahoo.co.in

The above message had been sent by Mail to help@uidai.gov.in on 14/07/2014 and their reply is awaited. I seek your help and guidance in this matter.

Thanks
R Thiagarajan
Utpal Mondal
 
Jul 2, 2014

enrolment with EID has been rejected due to data/process error

Dear/Mam,
I am Malati Mondal. I am recieved a massage through my mobile that your adhar card enrolment with EID No. 1111192310130620120811150213 has been rejected due to duplicate enrolment ..
please do some needful work.. my email ID is :- sourav.mondal59@gmail.com My mobile no. +919836751839.

Thanks,,
iltaf hussain
 
Jun 26, 2014

aadhar card reject

dear sir
i enrolment with EID has been rejected due to data/process error
two times apply then rejected why sir please sir my uidai no give my dtails-
ENROLMENT ID-2020/12005/00010/20/05/2014/10:02:55
ILTAF HUSSAIN
S/O-ALI HUSSAIN
D.O.B-14/04/1990
VILL+P.O-BHATGAIN
P.S-TARAIYA,DIST-SARAN,BIHAR,841424
MOB-9955682538
munnaraja
 
Jun 26, 2014

ENROLMENT WITH EID HAS BEEN REJECTED SOL PLEASE RE ENROL.

ENROLMENT WITH EID.PLEASE REENROL,
NAME-RATHOD RIYAZ IMTIYAZBHAI
ENROLMENT EID NO-1293568630814020131028105741
MO.NO.9173693938,
MASSAGE RECEIVED DATE-17-APR-14
SO PLEASE DM-AADHAR-RE ENROL,
yogeshwari
 
Jun 14, 2014

misssing eid no

sir i missing my eid no and my aadhar card is need to re enroll .how to get eid no . pls reply me
sridhar.jakke
 
Jun 12, 2014

AADHAR CARD Rejected Message

Dear Sir/Madam,

Good day,

This is SRIDHAR JAKKE,

I have received text from DM-ADHAAR, Its stated that as Below.

Dear JAKKE SRIDHAR the enrollment with EID 2052108080081920140503202937 has been rejected due to data/process error. Please re-enroll.

Please advise me on above for further action.

I would like to request you all for further communication please drop me an email at sridhar.jakke@gmail.com or you can reach +919542349319

I appreciate your quick response on above.

Sincerely,
SRI
suresh17
 
Jun 9, 2014

adhar card regected

Hi,
sir/madam i has been received a message that your EID 119080466005802014022814200 has been rejected due to data/process
error.Please re-enroll. How can do the re-enroll.
My mo:-09448881626.
E-mail:-
Md.zabir Hussain
 
Jun 7, 2014

Aadhaar card not Received

Dear Sir,
I got the message on my mobile no.9953333962 that my Aadhaar card no.has been generated and posted on given address:-
Village-Pasraila,Post-Targir,Dist Nawada-805125 (Bihar),But yet we have not received.My enrolment no. is 1178/01851/01333 Date:23/02/2014 12:05:25 So,please help me in getting my Aadhaar card.
prabhatdixit
 
Jun 6, 2014

Duplicate Enrollment

The enrolment with EID 1392522020117320140422111837 has been rejected due to duplicate enrolment care of Prabhat Kumar Dixit
which made at april 2014 so i beg to say that till now i did not get the orginal enrolment Id to resident at lucknow.
Jeeva2610
 
Jun 2, 2014

enrolment with EID has been rejected due to data/process error

I have received an SMS with states the following :

Dear Sir/ Madam, the enrollment with EID 2007157890900220140121104653 has been rejected due to data/process error. Please re-enrol.

Kindly advise what I should do now by return to my mobile no 9487357863 / email address naren.eee06403@gmail.com
nr.vasanthi
 
May 30, 2014

aadhar card rejected due to duplicate enrolment

Not receiveing addhar card
sir, i am not received my addhar card. i have received the second receipt with EID 11111811891127420140228165917, which has been rejected due to duplicate enrolment. so i have not my enrollment no of the first enrolment. So plz send me my
enrollment no .then i downlod my addhar card.
name - Vasanthakumari Ramaswami
d/o - Mr,K.Ramaswami

dob-11/06/1958
Mail ID: nr.vasanthi@gmail.com
mo no -9444312700
add-73 H, Nathakkadu,Poosari Thottam ,Soolai,Veerappan Chathiram,Erode,Tamilnadu
pin 638004
Details for aadhaar card given on 28-02-2014 at Erode C.N.College at 16 hours
Satish_verma @India. com
 
May 28, 2014

adhar eid rejected due to data /process error

Dear sir my name is dipak kumar verma I received a sms on my Mobile number 8264090702'the entrolment with eid 1171250120680020240319140459 has been rejeted due to data/process re-enrol.replyon my Mobile number or through mail how can I do .Email id satish _verma India.com
nazreenbanu
 
May 27, 2014

data processing error

I have got the message as the following;
Dear junaitha begum, the enrollment with EID 1111810042645220120616103501 has been rejected due to data process error. Please re-enrol.

Please let us know what I should do through either my mobile number 9677358121 or my email id nazreentech@gmail.com.


Thank you.

Junaitha begum
preeti senthiya
 
May 26, 2014

not receiveing addhar card

sir i am not received my addhar card frome 2012-2014 . and i lost my recipt so i have not my enrollment no.so plz send me my
enrollment no .then i downlod my addhar card.
name - preeti senthiya
d/o - mr ramswaroop senthiya
dob-26/06/1989
preetisharma 421@ymail.com
mo no -8821865325
add-d block samadhiya colony near sai baba marwals shop taragunj lashkar gwalior (mp)
pin -474001
singh1988
 
May 26, 2014

aadhar card not recieved at provided permanent address

uid no.823919876385
Name: renu singh
Pin code: 226012
Mobile no: 9716670537
Email id: rs09937@gmail.com
i got massage from DM-aadhar on 7 apr 2014 that "your aadhar no.has been generated & will be sent by post." although i have not recieved the uid card.i m not able to check that where is the uid card hard copy.please help to know when this copy will be delivered?
kvramesh
 
May 26, 2014

aadhar card rejected due to data/process error

enrolment with EID has been rejected due to data/process error
I have received an SMS with states the following :

Dear koluri venkata sanyasi pardha sardhi, the enrollment with EID 1145205080624620120214180439 has been rejected due to data/process error. Please re-enrol.

Kindly advise what I should do now by return to my mobile no 8501906263/ my email address kalurivenkataramesh@gmail.com
durgadevi64
 
May 22, 2014

MY ADHAAR CARD HAS BEEN REJECTED

aadhar card rejected due to data/process error
Sir/ Madam.....my name is DURGADEVI MURUGESAN , i received a sms on my mobile number 8148929192 from DM-AADHAR,the enrolment with EID 2007149011371620130310134516 has been rejected due to data/process error.Please re-enrol.pls help me to get the aathar card . reply on my mobile number 8148929192 or through mail how can i reenroll/.Email ID-devidurga64@gmail.com
MANOHARAN VARADHAN
 
May 5, 2014

Rejected enrolment with EID

Rejected Enrolment with EID
Dear Sir/ Madam,
I have received a SMS on 30-04-2014 from DM-ADHAAR that "Dear Manoharan Varadhan, the enrolment with EID -2007162701207720130514175845 has been rejected due duplicate enrollment. please contact 18003001947".
The toll free no. is unreachable. PLEASE RE ENROLL. KINDLY SUGGEST ME HOW TO RE ENROLL MY ENROLLMENT WITH EID. What should I do now?

My E-mail id is manoharvpm@gmail.com and mobile no. is 9597053450
Therefore, solve this problem immediately.
Waiting for your response.

Manoharan Varadhan
rajasekhar gowd
 
Apr 30, 2014

AADHAR CARD NOT RECEIVED FROM 2012 TO 2014

2012:
Enrolment no: 1094/10218/00097
Date:22/10/2012 10:41:51
Name: Y Rajasekhara Gowd
Pin code: 518005
Mobile no: 9441587635
Email id: rajgowd_64@yahoo.com

2013:
Enrolment no: 1171/27282/04983
Date: 22/10/2013 18:06:55
Name: Y Rajasekhara Gowd (Male)
Pin code: 518005
Mobile no: 9441587635
Email id: rajgowd_64@yahoo.com

2014:
Enrolment no: 1171/27282/07605
Date: 08/01/2014 17:45:21
Name: Y Rajasekhara Gowd
Pin code: 518005
Mobile no: 9441587635
Email id: rajgowd_64@yahoo.com

Respected Sir,


I registered for AADHAR CARD in 22-12-2012 and i failed to get aadhar no upto 22/12/2013. So again i registered in 22-12-2013 agiant did not fetch the AADHAR NO. So once again i registered on FEB 2014. so far i did not get any AADHAR No.

Recently i received a message to my mobile no 9441587635 . DEAR Y Rajasekhara Gowd, THE ENROLMENT WITH EID 1171272820760520140108174521 HAS BEEN REJECTED DUE TO duplicate enrollment. please contact 18003001947. This Msg received on 29-04-2014.

When i ring up to toll free number they are asking for first registered AADHAR NO and so i gave that number which was registered in DEC 2012. The toll free No. people not regarding properly.

Please Solve this problem and i want AADHAR No at the earliest.

If Possible please search w.r.t my cell no 9441587635

my email id:- rajgowd_64@yahoo.com
My mobile No: 9441587635

THANKING YOU SIR

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Street Dogs Menace - Afraid of Stray dogs
    I am residing near by muthukumaran college,here...
    Samsung Mobile - Lost - lost my mobile
    Hi , I lost my mobile and realized after a day. Please...
    BMW COMPANY - to get cot code
    sir how to get cot code for transferring money from RBI to...
    reliance gsm sim - SIM NOT CONNECTING TO NETWORK
    My Reliance GSM sim is not connecting to the network for...
    Samsung Note 3 - Fake Note 3 sold to me
    A guy named Yash (phone number: +91 98401 76400) sold me a...
    Passport Seva - Your present address does not lie within the jurisdiction...
    While clicking on "Next" button on address page,...
    MUMBAI POLICE - lost of mobile phone
    i want to track my mobile phone.
    Spicejet - amount deducted but not given reference
    The amount of rupees eleven thousand nine hundred fifteen...
    Bangalore municipal corporation - Garbage Maintainence
    Hi, I am staying in Periyar Nagar which is near Tannery...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username