Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AADHAR EID CARD

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about AADHAR EID CARD

Hilda deere
 
May 30, 2016

Aadhar card rejection

My current online enrollment status getting an error as "This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to re-enrol."
hawwaabbas
 
May 29, 2016

enlorment reject

enlorment no 2143/44057/00329 dt 19/03/2016 due to data erorr
hawwaabbas
 
May 29, 2016

enlorment reject

enlorment no 2143/44057/00330 dt 19/03/2016 rejected due to data erorr
patil.parag007
 
May 25, 2016

My Aadhar Card has been rejected 4 times

Hello,

My Aadhar card application has been rejected 4 times from last 3 years, I am applying for Aadhar Card from 2013 but till now I haven't
received my aadhar card, aadhar card has been rejected due to error "This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhar number from another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to re-enrol."

My 1st Enrolment Number:
1207/92570/03478 17/01/2013016:45:59
My 4 th Enrolment Number:
2085/21745/40097 02/04/2016 13:09:32

Please do the needful as soon as possible.
Sachidanand Jha
 
May 24, 2016

Aadhar enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error

I have enrolled for aadhar card 1st time on 24/01/2016, but during registration he missed my father name, so he does the rectification and enrolled me again on the same day.
My 1st enrollment details are as follow :-
1. Enrollment ID - 1498/30043/00020,
2. Date and Time :- 24/01/2016, 13:55:37

My 2nd enrollment ( for rectification)
1. Enrollment ID - 1498/30043/00024
2. Date and Time - 24/01/2016, 14:37:38

As I have mentioned that rectification enrollment has been done on the same day (only after half an hour) so i have not received any aadhar card till date, whenever i was checking my status on website it was showing " Aadhar card is under manual check".
But from few days it is showing that " This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to re-enrol".

From These many months whenever i am calling on 1947 they are saying our server is down i cant help u(I have called at least 50 times till date). I also drop the mail 3 times but getting the same automated response every time. I have twitted as well but no response received.

Now i dont know what do and no body is helping me out.
Request you to help me urgently.

My Number is -9930262767
saanvisingh
 
Apr 22, 2016

rejection of enrollment no

rejection of enrollment no
Since long time my Aadhar card has not come. when i am checking it in the internet it is showing the message: (This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to re-enrol. )
my enrollment no 1455/50010/29422 on dated 28/03/2016 at 12:30:44
mob no 9873198938
Please do the needful as soon as possible.
navin c shahi
 
Apr 6, 2016

rejection of enrollment no

Since long time my Aadhar card has not come. when i am checking it in the internet it is showing the message: (This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to re-enrol. )
my enrollment no 20809610921124 on dated 08/01/2015 at 18:24:21
mob no 9456137157
Please do the needful as soon as possible.
Afroja
 
Mar 23, 2016

Rejection due to data/process error

Enrollment No. 1111/46034/64044 22/01/2016 12:22:18

My current online enrollment status getting an error as "This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to re-enrol."

Kindly check and let me know the exact reason of rejection and what would be the resolution.

Looking for your quick and positive support.
gouri sanjay pal
 
Mar 13, 2016

Aadhar not generated

Dear Sir/Madam,

My aadhar generation no. is 2017/50058/49870 date and time 30/11/2015; 14:41:25; I have been informed by the customer care that multiple cards has been issued under this enrollment no...And till date my aadhar has neither been generated not rejected... The system shows "This adhar is under manual chech up , aadhar generation may get delayed." Please resolve my query....
kanakdande
 
Mar 10, 2016

rejected adhar card

This enrollment has been rejected dueto data
Hi sir
My aadhaar card status shown as rejected with the below error my inrolment no-1249/21716/18885 01/10/2015 12:25:11
This enrollment has been reject due to data/prossor error. so kindly update data above inrollment no
at last kindly reply this complai
nmathimca
 
Mar 8, 2016

data process error

adhaar card rejection
I have enrolled for adhaar card vide enrolment no. 2017/49142/05662 date 12/10/2015 14:37:46, till date while checking its status it shows data/process error. Please reply soon
My email id is: nmathimca@gmail.com
Anilpandit72
 
Feb 24, 2016

adhaar card rejection

I have enrolled for adhaar card vide enrolment no. 1308/70068/00475 date 18/04/2013 15:34:21, till date while checking its status it shows rejected due to data/process error. Following the above error msg I re enrolled vide enrolment no. 2033/2292320658 date 04/02/2016 18:51:18, now the status shows as rejected as duplicate and don't re enrol again. Please clarify and suggest the possible reason and remedy to rectify the error in order to get adhaar card made.
Please reply soon.
My email ID anilpandit72@gmail.com

Regards.
Anil Pandit
akshaya kumar mohanty
 
Feb 20, 2016

new mobile number registration

Dear sir,
My Adhar no. is 316086798070
my new mobile no. which to be registered is 9324913444
Sir , I want this due to I was transferred from Vizag to Mumbai.
Dharmarajula Kishore Kumar
 
Feb 16, 2016

Mobile number registeration

Hi

I lost my Aadhar card few days back.I tried to download it again but my mobile number is not registered to Aadhar. So please provide a solution to me.

Please follow my details as given below

Name: Dharmarajula kishore kumar
Aadhar number: 3746 2928 2128
Mobile number: 9666951983

Let me know if you need any details from my end.

Regards,
Kishore
Dharmarajula Kishore Kumar
 
Feb 16, 2016

Please provide EID number to my aathar

Hi

This is my Aadhar number 3746 2928 2128
I lost my aadhar card few days back.
I tried for download it again but my mobile number is not registered to Aadhar. while I was downloading It shows 'Your registered mobile number is not Valid. Please use EID.' alert message.

Please provide a solution to me.

my phone no. is 9666951983

Thanks&Regards,
Kishrore
navi saifi
 
Feb 10, 2016

Please send my EID no.

my adhaar no. is 8793/4044/9190
but my phone no. is not register, please give me my EID no.
please send my EID no.
my phone no. is 8800940280
nagappan
 
Jan 27, 2016

Aadhar card not yet received.

Dear Sir/Madam,
I have enrolled for Aadhar and my enrollment Id is 20407018501948 and date and time is 11122015104535.
In my family who is applied with me got an Aadhar card. But still I did not get.
Kindly check and do needful
Thanks
maccoolice
 
Jan 24, 2016

My Aadhar card has not yet been received. What should I do?

This enrollment has not been received for processing. It takes atleast 42 days from the date of enrollment to upload the packet. Please check after 42 days to know your Aadhaar status

Does this mean I have to re-enroll myself for a new Aadhar card? It has been 15 days since I enrolled.
Ramachandran T
 
Jan 14, 2016

407568645050 is my aadhar no. i don,t know my my eid no. please send my EID no. to my mobile no.9443804192

please send my EID no to my mobile no.9443804192 through sms
MANGA SABAR
 
Nov 21, 2015

status rejected

Manga sabar mob 8895670430
MANGA SABAR
 
Nov 21, 2015

This enrollment has been rejected dueto data

Hi sir
My aadhaar card status shown as rejected with the below error my inrolment no-2022-06968-06088,23/09/2013,10:46:11.
This enrollment has been reject due to data/prossor error. so kindly update data above inrollment no
at last kindly reply this complaint
Nandimandalam Isaac
 
Nov 18, 2015

mention with time/minut/seconds

Hi,
Iam Nandimandalam Isaac
This is my Aadhar card No. 752791694681
Enrollment No: 1001/23173/05075 Date: 30.10.2011
Cell Number: 9494075638
Please time/minut/seconds are mention.
kapilvharande2005
 
Nov 14, 2015

Change New mbile number

Hi,

My name is Kapil

I want to change my old mobile number with new number 7507734999.

My adhar number is 429969727283.

Please update it.
ambavkar.pranav
 
Nov 14, 2015

Rejection due to data/process error

Enrollment No. 1249/21532/15592 30/10/2015 16:59:26

My current online enrollment status getting an error as "This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to re-enrol."

Kindly check and let me know the exact reason of rejection and what would be the resolution.

Looking for your quick and positive support.
PRASATHRML
 
Oct 19, 2015

AADHAT NOT RECIVED

This enrollment has not been received for processing. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrolment, Please visit an enrolment center to re-enrol.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Aircel - Ambiguity in data pack usage
    I am an aircel prepaid customer. On 23rd May I purchased a...
    BARA HINDURAO HOSPITAL - mismanagement of opd registration counter
    I was visited on 25 May 2016 in hindu Rao Hospital New...
    TSSPDCL - Power Failures
    We have excessive power failures in Prasanth...
    simplilearn - Fraud on Refund
    Hi all, I enrolled in Tableau course.I raise the ticket...
    SSC - Request of change of examination center
    Dear Sir/Ma'am My old exam center is...
    snapdeal.com - undelivered package form my address
    undelivered package form my address Dear snapdeal main...
    Star Plus - dehleez
    Dehleez do not repeats even once in the day. It's so...
    Bihar Board - Sanskrit
    Sir mera Sanskrit ko phir se recheck Kate. Matric...
    CBSE - Re-totaling of Marks.
    I appeared the XII Commerce CBSE examination 2016.The...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username