Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AADHAR EID CARD

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about AADHAR EID CARD

lakshmimani
 
Apr 18, 2014

aadar enrolment rejected

i am subramanian kandasami i have received message enrolment rejected no 2007133721393 and 20130401120551

my mobil no- 9600510060 kindly help me
vijendar1990
 
Apr 14, 2014

adhar card rejected due to data process error

Hi,
sir/madam i has been received a message that your EID 1364201002244620140130160641 has been rejected due to data/process
error.Please re-enroll. How can do the re-enroll.
My mo:-09049533944.
E-mail:-vijendarkumar1990@gmail.com
sirajkhalifa
 
Apr 11, 2014

enrolment with EID has been rejected due to data/process error

enrolment with EID has been rejected due to data/process error
I have received an SMS with states the following :

Dear P.Satyavathi, the enrollment with EID 1081173050578520131209113920 has been rejected due to data/process error. Please re-enrol.

Kindly advise what I should do now by return to my mobile no 9925217914 / my son email address sirajkhalifa82@gmail.com
sirajkhalifa
 
Apr 11, 2014

enrolment with EID has been rejected due to data/process error

enrolment with EID has been rejected due to data/process error
I have received an SMS with states the following :

Dear P.Satyavathi, the enrollment with EID 1081173050578520131209113920 has been rejected due to data/process error. Please re-enrol.

Kindly advise what I should do now by return to my mobile no 9925217914 / my son email address sohilomega@yahoo.co.in
neha02
 
Apr 8, 2014

Enrolled twice for Adhaar but got rejected

During Dec13, I got my mother's name enrolled for Adhaar card but after a month we got to know through UIDAI site that her form got rejected due to some technical error and we need to enroll again.

We showed the message at our nearest Adhaar centre. The concerned people told us to get my mother enrolled again for Adhaar.

During Jan 14, she again got herself enrolled. After a month when we checked on UIDAI , there was msg that because we enrolled earlier, the new enrollment has been rejected.

At last.. We spoke to the customer care but they too had no answer..
Please tell us what do we need to do?

Enrolled during December 2013
Enrollment No: 1211/98102/00940
Date: 18/12/2013 12:01:28

Enrolled during January 2014
Enrollment No: 1211/98101/05451
Date: 18/01/2014 11:16:53
girish kumar k
 
Apr 7, 2014

rejected enrollment

Respected Sir/ Madam,

I have received a SMS on 02-03-2014 from LM-ADHAAR that Dear Gireesha, the enrolment with EID -1377404890055020130724151531 has been rejected due duplicate enrollment. please contact 18003001947
To the best of my knowledge I have submitted all the right documents for ADHAAR and I never enroll it as duplicate.

Therefore, I request to you kindly solve this problem as soon as possible.

Waiting for your positive response.


gireesha
mob-no- +91-9880629548
mail id: kumargirish95@yahoo.com
rasulbee
 
Apr 5, 2014

sms received that aadhar card has been rejected due to data/ process error

Hi Sir,

two days back we have received a sms that my mom and sister aadhar has been rejected due to process/ data error and they have enroll once again... for further details where we have to contact? this is msg is true?


Kindly reply us so that we can re-enroll if its true... pls give us correct reply and the place where we have to contact.


Regards
Rasulbee ismail
vinayakRB
 
Apr 4, 2014

rejected adhar card

aadhar card rejected due to data/process error
Sir/ Madam.....my name is VINAYAK R. BANDAL , i received a sms on my mobile number 9869056740 from DM-AADHAR,the enrolment with EID 1104206005934720130604105201 has been rejected due to data/process error.Please re-enrol. reply on my mobile number 9869056740 or through mail how can i do.Email ID-mailme.bandal.vinayak@gmail.com
krishankumargoswami
 
Apr 3, 2014

aadhar card rejected due to data/process error

Sir/ Madam.....my name is Sadhana Goswami , i received a sms on my mobile number 9897199529 from DM-AADHAR,the enrolment with EID 2043710450279620131229161303 has been rejected due to data/process error.Please re-enrol. reply on my mobile number 9897199529 or through mail how can i do.Email ID-mailme.krishankumargoswami@rediffmail.com
Naveen Kannan
 
Apr 3, 2014

adhar eid rejected due to data/process error

Sir/ Madam.....my name is Naveen Kannan , i received a sms on my mobile number 9840402523 ,the enrolment with EID has been rejected due to data/process error.Please re-enrol. reply on my mobile number or through mail how can i do.Email ID-naveen.mrp@gmail.com
Vagarwal610
 
Mar 26, 2014

ADHAAR CARD EID REJECTED

eid rejected
sir/madem ,recently 26/03/2014. i got a sms from LM-AADHAR .SMS IS DEAR VISHAL AGARWAL, THE ENROLMENT WITH EID 1111420501801620130924091505 HAS BEEN REJECTED DUE TO DUPLICATE ENROLEMENT , CONTACT 18003001947. ,PLZ EXACT REASON SEND TO MY MOBILE SIR.MY MOB NO : 08984597966 , WITH REGARDS. MY MAIL ID. vagarwal610@gmail.com
rajan88
 
Mar 22, 2014

adhar card rejected due to data process error

sir/madam
i hv got a message that my adhar card has been rejected and i've to re enroll for it.
so can u guide me for reenrolling with eid

thank u
somya ranjan panigrahi
somya00rajan@gmail.com
9437254607
9439782836
asis datta
 
Mar 22, 2014

AADHAR EID NOT reached the office

My AADHAR EID 1088/93008/02062 11/05/2013 15:17:24
When ever I am checking I find following Msg

EID provided by you is still not available with us. Please check back after few days

I have sofar not received any rejection report on my Mobile or Email.......
sharvan
 
Mar 20, 2014

Aadhar Card Rejected

Aadhar Card message in mobile
Aadhar Card
I received the following message on 20/03/2014 on my mobile no. 9843053445.
08:08 am

From DM- ADHAAR

Dear Sharvan R, the enrolement with EID 1040800210207520130824124049 has been rejected due to duplicate enrolment. Please contact 18003001947.

The toll free no. is unreachable. What should I do now?

My E-mail id is sharvankr1010@yahoo.com and mobile no. is 9843053445.
joy.gansh
 
Mar 20, 2014

My Adhaar card has been Rejected

Aadhar Card
received the following message on 20.03.14 on my mobile no. 9480742282.

From VM- ADHAAR

Dear Ayyappan P, the enrollment with EID. 1377403652516520131218110606 has been rejected due to duplicate enrolment. Please contact 18003001947.
pintu6
 
Mar 13, 2014

aadhar card rejected

Sir/ Madam.....my name is parshuram swain , i received a sms on my mobile number 9776224260 ,the enrolment with EID 1092104600687120130706144626 has been rejected due to data/process error.Please re-enrol. reply on my mobile number or through mail how can i do.Email ID-ashisswain79@gmail.com
muruganc
 
Mar 11, 2014

EID reject for data processer errot

Dear sir ,
my name CHINNASAMY KALIYAPPAN .My enrolment EID 2007135610340520130225120742 rejected for data processing error . what i do next step....
Deoshankar Prasad
 
Mar 4, 2014

rejected adhar enrolment with EID

Dear/Mam,
I am Supriya Kumari. I am recieved a massage through my mobile that your adhar card enrolment with EID No. 1124546373949320131115150002 has been rejected due to duplicate enrolment ..
please do some needful work.. my email ID is :- dprasad238@gmail.com My mobile no. 9334076627.

Thanks,,
satyakmm
 
Mar 3, 2014

eid rejected

sir/madem ,recently 26/02/2014. i got a sms from DM-AADHAR .SMS IS DEAR VUTUKURU SATYANARAYANA RAO, THE ENROLMENT WITH EID 1118607330100520131106113714 HAS BEEN REJECTED DUE TO DUPLICATE ENROLEMENT , CONTACT 18003001947. I CONTACTED ABOVE NO ,THEY SAYS PAST 2 MONTHES THEY DONT HAVE ANY UPDATES DUE TO SOME TECHNICAL REASONS ,PLZ EXACT REASON SEND TO MY MOBILE SIR.MY MOB NO : 090107 92472 , WITH REGARDS. MY MAIL ID. satyakmm@yahoo.com
himanshu chhabra
 
Feb 27, 2014

rejection of enrolment with eid

my enrolment eid is 1088760140233620130715084655 , my aadhar card is rejected due to duplicate enrolment no.... what can i do now ??????
plz reply as early as possible ...
husna ara
 
Feb 24, 2014

enrolmentmy eid adhar card

husna ara enrollment with eid 1111501053299720130828120728 has been rejected due to data process error where and how to re enroll mobile no 9962600501
P.MURALI MOHAN RAO
 
Feb 23, 2014

the enrolment with EID rejected due to data/process error

I have received an SMS with states the following :

Dear P.Jagruti, the enrollment with EID 1111420590340420130923130521 has been rejected due to data/process error. Please re-enrol.

Kindly advise what I should do now by return to my mobile no 9439893100 / my email adress pmuralimohan05@hotmail.com
P.MURALI MOHAN RAO
 
Feb 23, 2014

enrolment with EID has been rejected due to data/process error

I have received an SMS with states the following :

Dear P.Satyavathi, the enrollment with EID 1111420590340320130923130255 has been rejected due to data/process error. Please re-enrol.

Kindly advise what I should do now by return to my mobile no 9439893100 / my husbands email adress pmuralimohan05@hotmail.com
Devarajan S P
 
Feb 19, 2014

Enrollment with EID rejected

I have received an SMS with states the following :

Dear Devarajan S P, the enrollment with EID 11118104048628 20130826123000 has been rejected due to data/process error. Please re-enrol.

Kindly advise what I should do now by return to my mobile no 7502394591
sruthidevan
 
Feb 17, 2014

regarding the card has been rejected due to duplicate enrolment

hello sir/madam....Im Devasagayam Arumugam I have already received my aadhaar card last year but on 13/2/2014 I have received a sms that"the enrolment with EID 20072807617543201303151330106 has been rejected due to duplicate enrolment.kindly give me the reason for this message,further what shall I do. send mail to sruthipriyadharshini83@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    CBDT- INCOME TAX - refund adjusted against wrong demand
    m y PAN NO AAVPY5373M NAME -KHIMJI NARSHI YADAV. ...
    Doctor Services - Earning black money and paying no tax
    This is to inform you that Dr. Shailaja Pokhriyal ,...
    DishTV India Ltd - DEACTIVATED AFTER RECEIPT OF PAYMENTS
    I HAVE DISHTV SUPER SOUTH PLATINUM PACK, RECHARGED EVERY...
    citi financial /two wheeler loan - two whillers noc 2007
    Sir;I am rohit gupta.mera two whiller loan 19-10-2007 ko...
    t24mobile - outgoing barred
    Dear Sir/mam Jai Hind, my name is rajkumar. I am a...
    vashikaran specialists in noida +91-9914703222 - astrology
    Online gold medalist astrologer ( panditdeendayal...
    vashikaran guru in india +91-9914703222 - astrology
    Online gold medalist astrologer ( panditdeendayal...
    vashikaran specialists in spain +91-9914703222 - astrology
    Online gold medalist astrologer ( panditdeendayal...
    vashikaran guru in austria +91-9914703222 - astrology
    Online gold medalist astrologer ( panditdeendayal...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username