Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AADHAR EID CARD

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about AADHAR EID CARD

K Ullas
 
Oct 22, 2014

AADHAR Queries

on checking of my enrollment status for aadhar card online and i saw the following message, "This enrollment has been rejected since this packet is dependent on another packet which could not be processed. For more details please call 1800-300-1947" On making a call they intimated that they are not aware about this remarks. what does that mean? please do help. my e-mail address. ullas5446@gmail.com Mob.09716931134.
manglesh.raut07
 
Oct 6, 2014

Aadhar Card rejected since this packet is dependent on another packet

Aadhar enrolment no. is 1300/13135/00029 date 10/07/2013 16:45:16

This enrollment has been rejected since this packet is dependent on another packet.

Else please advise me on above for further action.

I would like to request you all for further communication please drop me an email at manglesh.raut07@gmail.com or you can reach 9403388926

Sincerely,
Manglesh A. Raut
Nandhu_S
 
Oct 5, 2014

aadhar card enrollment rejected

Dear Sir/Madam,

Aadhar enrolment no. is 2007/28414/56115 dated 29/09/2013 13:57:28

This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. please re-enroll.

Else please advise me on above for further action.

I would like to request you all for further communication please drop me an email at nandhakumar1967@gmail.com or you can reach +919444021729

Sincerely,
Sundaravaradhan M K
dheeraj124
 
Sep 19, 2014

Data Processing error

EID-2017/93026/27762 26/08/2014 11:29:51

This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to re-enrol.

my email id is dheeraj124@rediffmail.com
khajasabeel
 
Sep 11, 2014

Adhar card is not recieved due to EID has been rejected

I have got the message your enrollment id is already exist
santosh.cew
 
Sep 9, 2014

This enrollment has been rejected since this packet is dependent on another packet

Dear Sir / Madam,

Ti checked my enrolment status for aadhar card online and i saw the following message, "This enrollment has been rejected since this packet is dependent on another packet which could not be processed. For more details please call 1800-300-1947"
what does that mean? please do help

Santosh Srivastava
santosh.cew
 
Sep 9, 2014

Aadhar Card rejected since this packet is dependent on another packet

This message is showing online status of Adhar Card Enrollment Id 1249/46001/02779 dated 01.08.2014

This enrollment has been rejected since this packet is dependent on another packet which could not be processed

Please advise me on above for further action.

Thanking you,
Regards,
Santosh Srivastava
saidulu.kadagoni
 
Sep 7, 2014

missed of acknowledgement resident copy

dear sir

iam saidulu kadagoni s%maraiah.i missed acknowledgement resident copy. my date of birth 16/02/1982.mobile no 9959824699. and email id saidulu.kadagoni@gmail.com.so kindly request to you send to eid number.Then iam enrolled 3 times diffrent address.first one acknowledgement missed.so three times enrolment but rejected.so try my problem
saidulu.kadagoni
 
Sep 7, 2014

missing of eid acknowledgement resident copy

dear sir

iam saidulu kadagoni s%maraiah.i missed acknowledgement resident copy. my date of birth 16/02/1982.mobile no 9959824699. and email id saidulu.kadagoni@gmail.com.so kindly request to you send to eid number
yanamadala uma mahesh
 
Sep 3, 2014

aadhar enrollment rejected

My name is yanamadala uma mahesh, i enrolled for aadhar and it shows rejected due to data process error and i re- enroll it shows status of rejected due to duplicate enroll already enroll.so, what i have to do .
What aadhar authority are doing they are making mistakes play with ourlife
So,please give me reprly
My number is 8500395810
Email- maheshrocks287@gmail.com
harman brar
 
Sep 1, 2014

rejection due to data/process error

dear mam/sir
I am jagdeep singh and I have received a message through my mobile no. that your aadhar card has been rejected due to data process error with EID no.1104756090421120131007160357
please reply............
my e-mail id is brarh163@gmail.com my mobile no. is 09463834608

THANKS
anjan.rohit2
 
Aug 28, 2014

REJECTED MY ENROLMENT

enrolment with EID has been rejected due to data/process error
I have received an SMS with states the following :

Dear JUBEDA BIBI, the enrollment with EID 1062/74221/04565 has been rejected due to data/process error. Please re-enrol.

Kindly advise what I should do now by return to my mobile no 9434852565/ my email address ANJAN.ROHIT2@GMAIL.COM
suresh j patil
 
Aug 17, 2014

Adhar card status not received

Helo My name is Sangram Suresh Patil & My Enrolment no is -1067/29102/33446 Date-04.02.2014 17:54P57 . when i am checking adhar status i got this message. "This enrollment has been rejected since this packet is dependent on another packet which could not be processed. For more details please call 1800-300-1947" so pls tell me what to do next step. my Email Id is " sureshjpatil@gmail.com" . & contact no is-9527002947. pls send repply on my mail.or contact me on my no.

thanks.

Suresh Patil.
ajithkumar360
 
Aug 14, 2014

rejected due to data process error

i just received a msg says that your enrollment with EID 1111911730052020130206142725 has been rejected due to data/process error.please re-enroll. kindly tell me now what should i do through email - ajithkumar360@gmail.com or text me +918608184562,+919500922192 thank u in advance.
JC Cyril Antony
 
Aug 11, 2014

AADHAAR Enquires

Dear beneficiary

This is Cyril Antony Supervisor of Aadhaar enrollment.

Please provide you queries and esquires in www.CSCPAEC.in

Aadhaar Enrollment Office
0413-2214166
9786627066
Nimisha.Dutta
 
Aug 8, 2014

Rejection of enrollment

hello
i checked my enrolment status for aadhar card online and i saw the following message, "This enrollment has been rejected since this packet is dependent on another packet which could not be processed. For more details please call 1800-300-1947"
what does that mean? please do help
thiagarajanr
 
Jul 14, 2014

Non Receipt of Aadhaar Card

Dear sirs,

I have enrolled for Aadhaar at Aadhaar Enrolment Centre at Puzhuthivakkam, CHENNAI - 600091 on 08/11/2013. The Enrolment Officer completed the enrolment process but could not get the ack. slip. So, he again enrolled me for a second time and gave me the Ack Slip with EIN No. 2007/14001/56408/08112013/081109. The second enrolment failed due to duplicate transaction.

In the meanwhile, I received an SMS in my Registered Mobile No 9444940567 stating that my Aadhaar Number has been generated and will be sent by Post. I have not so far received the same. Also I am unable to retrieve my E Aadhaar for want of relative EIN Number. Kindly provide me my Ein Number so that I can down load my E Aadhaar.

Pl advise.

Thanks
R Thiagarajan

My Address
R Thiagarajan MBA
S/O M Ramasamy
F 3, SSV Apartments
68, Bajanai Koil Street
Puzhuthivakkam
CHENNAI - 600091.
Mobile No. 09444940567 / 09444972933
E Mail thiagarajan_pms@yahoo.co.in

The above message had been sent by Mail to help@uidai.gov.in on 14/07/2014 and their reply is awaited. I seek your help and guidance in this matter.

Thanks
R Thiagarajan
Utpal Mondal
 
Jul 2, 2014

enrolment with EID has been rejected due to data/process error

Dear/Mam,
I am Malati Mondal. I am recieved a massage through my mobile that your adhar card enrolment with EID No. 1111192310130620120811150213 has been rejected due to duplicate enrolment ..
please do some needful work.. my email ID is :- sourav.mondal59@gmail.com My mobile no. +919836751839.

Thanks,,
iltaf hussain
 
Jun 26, 2014

aadhar card reject

dear sir
i enrolment with EID has been rejected due to data/process error
two times apply then rejected why sir please sir my uidai no give my dtails-
ENROLMENT ID-2020/12005/00010/20/05/2014/10:02:55
ILTAF HUSSAIN
S/O-ALI HUSSAIN
D.O.B-14/04/1990
VILL+P.O-BHATGAIN
P.S-TARAIYA,DIST-SARAN,BIHAR,841424
MOB-9955682538
munnaraja
 
Jun 26, 2014

ENROLMENT WITH EID HAS BEEN REJECTED SOL PLEASE RE ENROL.

ENROLMENT WITH EID.PLEASE REENROL,
NAME-RATHOD RIYAZ IMTIYAZBHAI
ENROLMENT EID NO-1293568630814020131028105741
MO.NO.9173693938,
MASSAGE RECEIVED DATE-17-APR-14
SO PLEASE DM-AADHAR-RE ENROL,
yogeshwari
 
Jun 14, 2014

misssing eid no

sir i missing my eid no and my aadhar card is need to re enroll .how to get eid no . pls reply me
sridhar.jakke
 
Jun 12, 2014

AADHAR CARD Rejected Message

Dear Sir/Madam,

Good day,

This is SRIDHAR JAKKE,

I have received text from DM-ADHAAR, Its stated that as Below.

Dear JAKKE SRIDHAR the enrollment with EID 2052108080081920140503202937 has been rejected due to data/process error. Please re-enroll.

Please advise me on above for further action.

I would like to request you all for further communication please drop me an email at sridhar.jakke@gmail.com or you can reach +919542349319

I appreciate your quick response on above.

Sincerely,
SRI
suresh17
 
Jun 9, 2014

adhar card regected

Hi,
sir/madam i has been received a message that your EID 119080466005802014022814200 has been rejected due to data/process
error.Please re-enroll. How can do the re-enroll.
My mo:-09448881626.
E-mail:-
Md.zabir Hussain
 
Jun 7, 2014

Aadhaar card not Received

Dear Sir,
I got the message on my mobile no.9953333962 that my Aadhaar card no.has been generated and posted on given address:-
Village-Pasraila,Post-Targir,Dist Nawada-805125 (Bihar),But yet we have not received.My enrolment no. is 1178/01851/01333 Date:23/02/2014 12:05:25 So,please help me in getting my Aadhaar card.
prabhatdixit
 
Jun 6, 2014

Duplicate Enrollment

The enrolment with EID 1392522020117320140422111837 has been rejected due to duplicate enrolment care of Prabhat Kumar Dixit
which made at april 2014 so i beg to say that till now i did not get the orginal enrolment Id to resident at lucknow.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Reliance Smart - 3G SERVICE IS NOT WORKING FROM LAST 15 DAYS
    Dear Sir, I have purchased a Data SIM of Reliance Smart...
    DOMINO - i've charged more amount to the real cost of 4 casuon...
    yesterday i was orderd 4 causon pockets at dominos pizza....
    CCAVENUE - money deducted but no recharge
    I HAVE RECHARGED MY DONGLE BT I DID NOT GOT MB.. I...
    Snapdeal and XpressBees - Very Poor Service: order ID: 3261532119
    I've placed order (ID:326253211) on 19th Oct...
    271604 - EB pole Dangerous condition
    Dear sir, there is eb pole just 3ft near by my...
    Recharge of tata docom - refund of my cash from paytm
    Refund of my cash I had recharged my tatadocomo prepaid...
    grace - Dr Grace 0719783533 Safe Abortion Clinic In Butterworth,...
    Women’s Clinic at 0719783533, WhatsApp is a Clinic...
    HMWSSB - hmwssb dept: Low pressure water supply in Bhagthasingh...
    To Hmwssb dept: Low pressure water supply in...
    12844 - sd454 stylish disco laser light
    My product is damaged or different I request replace my...
    BSES Rajdhani - BSES payment made through credit card but bill not received
    I have paid BSES Electricity bill paid through my Credit...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username