Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AADHAR EID CARD

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about AADHAR EID CARD

thiagarajanr
 
Jul 14, 2014

Non Receipt of Aadhaar Card

Dear sirs,

I have enrolled for Aadhaar at Aadhaar Enrolment Centre at Puzhuthivakkam, CHENNAI - 600091 on 08/11/2013. The Enrolment Officer completed the enrolment process but could not get the ack. slip. So, he again enrolled me for a second time and gave me the Ack Slip with EIN No. 2007/14001/56408/08112013/081109. The second enrolment failed due to duplicate transaction.

In the meanwhile, I received an SMS in my Registered Mobile No 9444940567 stating that my Aadhaar Number has been generated and will be sent by Post. I have not so far received the same. Also I am unable to retrieve my E Aadhaar for want of relative EIN Number. Kindly provide me my Ein Number so that I can down load my E Aadhaar.

Pl advise.

Thanks
R Thiagarajan

My Address
R Thiagarajan MBA
S/O M Ramasamy
F 3, SSV Apartments
68, Bajanai Koil Street
Puzhuthivakkam
CHENNAI - 600091.
Mobile No. 09444940567 / 09444972933
E Mail thiagarajan_pms@yahoo.co.in

The above message had been sent by Mail to help@uidai.gov.in on 14/07/2014 and their reply is awaited. I seek your help and guidance in this matter.

Thanks
R Thiagarajan
Utpal Mondal
 
Jul 2, 2014

enrolment with EID has been rejected due to data/process error

Dear/Mam,
I am Malati Mondal. I am recieved a massage through my mobile that your adhar card enrolment with EID No. 1111192310130620120811150213 has been rejected due to duplicate enrolment ..
please do some needful work.. my email ID is :- sourav.mondal59@gmail.com My mobile no. +919836751839.

Thanks,,
iltaf hussain
 
Jun 26, 2014

aadhar card reject

dear sir
i enrolment with EID has been rejected due to data/process error
two times apply then rejected why sir please sir my uidai no give my dtails-
ENROLMENT ID-2020/12005/00010/20/05/2014/10:02:55
ILTAF HUSSAIN
S/O-ALI HUSSAIN
D.O.B-14/04/1990
VILL+P.O-BHATGAIN
P.S-TARAIYA,DIST-SARAN,BIHAR,841424
MOB-9955682538
munnaraja
 
Jun 26, 2014

ENROLMENT WITH EID HAS BEEN REJECTED SOL PLEASE RE ENROL.

ENROLMENT WITH EID.PLEASE REENROL,
NAME-RATHOD RIYAZ IMTIYAZBHAI
ENROLMENT EID NO-1293568630814020131028105741
MO.NO.9173693938,
MASSAGE RECEIVED DATE-17-APR-14
SO PLEASE DM-AADHAR-RE ENROL,
yogeshwari
 
Jun 14, 2014

misssing eid no

sir i missing my eid no and my aadhar card is need to re enroll .how to get eid no . pls reply me
sridhar.jakke
 
Jun 12, 2014

AADHAR CARD Rejected Message

Dear Sir/Madam,

Good day,

This is SRIDHAR JAKKE,

I have received text from DM-ADHAAR, Its stated that as Below.

Dear JAKKE SRIDHAR the enrollment with EID 2052108080081920140503202937 has been rejected due to data/process error. Please re-enroll.

Please advise me on above for further action.

I would like to request you all for further communication please drop me an email at sridhar.jakke@gmail.com or you can reach +919542349319

I appreciate your quick response on above.

Sincerely,
SRI
suresh17
 
Jun 9, 2014

adhar card regected

Hi,
sir/madam i has been received a message that your EID 119080466005802014022814200 has been rejected due to data/process
error.Please re-enroll. How can do the re-enroll.
My mo:-09448881626.
E-mail:-
Md.zabir Hussain
 
Jun 7, 2014

Aadhaar card not Received

Dear Sir,
I got the message on my mobile no.9953333962 that my Aadhaar card no.has been generated and posted on given address:-
Village-Pasraila,Post-Targir,Dist Nawada-805125 (Bihar),But yet we have not received.My enrolment no. is 1178/01851/01333 Date:23/02/2014 12:05:25 So,please help me in getting my Aadhaar card.
prabhatdixit
 
Jun 6, 2014

Duplicate Enrollment

The enrolment with EID 1392522020117320140422111837 has been rejected due to duplicate enrolment care of Prabhat Kumar Dixit
which made at april 2014 so i beg to say that till now i did not get the orginal enrolment Id to resident at lucknow.
Jeeva2610
 
Jun 2, 2014

enrolment with EID has been rejected due to data/process error

I have received an SMS with states the following :

Dear Sir/ Madam, the enrollment with EID 2007157890900220140121104653 has been rejected due to data/process error. Please re-enrol.

Kindly advise what I should do now by return to my mobile no 9487357863 / email address naren.eee06403@gmail.com
nr.vasanthi
 
May 30, 2014

aadhar card rejected due to duplicate enrolment

Not receiveing addhar card
sir, i am not received my addhar card. i have received the second receipt with EID 11111811891127420140228165917, which has been rejected due to duplicate enrolment. so i have not my enrollment no of the first enrolment. So plz send me my
enrollment no .then i downlod my addhar card.
name - Vasanthakumari Ramaswami
d/o - Mr,K.Ramaswami

dob-11/06/1958
Mail ID: nr.vasanthi@gmail.com
mo no -9444312700
add-73 H, Nathakkadu,Poosari Thottam ,Soolai,Veerappan Chathiram,Erode,Tamilnadu
pin 638004
Details for aadhaar card given on 28-02-2014 at Erode C.N.College at 16 hours
Satish_verma @India. com
 
May 28, 2014

adhar eid rejected due to data /process error

Dear sir my name is dipak kumar verma I received a sms on my Mobile number 8264090702'the entrolment with eid 1171250120680020240319140459 has been rejeted due to data/process re-enrol.replyon my Mobile number or through mail how can I do .Email id satish _verma India.com
nazreenbanu
 
May 27, 2014

data processing error

I have got the message as the following;
Dear junaitha begum, the enrollment with EID 1111810042645220120616103501 has been rejected due to data process error. Please re-enrol.

Please let us know what I should do through either my mobile number 9677358121 or my email id nazreentech@gmail.com.


Thank you.

Junaitha begum
preeti senthiya
 
May 26, 2014

not receiveing addhar card

sir i am not received my addhar card frome 2012-2014 . and i lost my recipt so i have not my enrollment no.so plz send me my
enrollment no .then i downlod my addhar card.
name - preeti senthiya
d/o - mr ramswaroop senthiya
dob-26/06/1989
preetisharma 421@ymail.com
mo no -8821865325
add-d block samadhiya colony near sai baba marwals shop taragunj lashkar gwalior (mp)
pin -474001
singh1988
 
May 26, 2014

aadhar card not recieved at provided permanent address

uid no.823919876385
Name: renu singh
Pin code: 226012
Mobile no: 9716670537
Email id: rs09937@gmail.com
i got massage from DM-aadhar on 7 apr 2014 that "your aadhar no.has been generated & will be sent by post." although i have not recieved the uid card.i m not able to check that where is the uid card hard copy.please help to know when this copy will be delivered?
kvramesh
 
May 26, 2014

aadhar card rejected due to data/process error

enrolment with EID has been rejected due to data/process error
I have received an SMS with states the following :

Dear koluri venkata sanyasi pardha sardhi, the enrollment with EID 1145205080624620120214180439 has been rejected due to data/process error. Please re-enrol.

Kindly advise what I should do now by return to my mobile no 8501906263/ my email address kalurivenkataramesh@gmail.com
durgadevi64
 
May 22, 2014

MY ADHAAR CARD HAS BEEN REJECTED

aadhar card rejected due to data/process error
Sir/ Madam.....my name is DURGADEVI MURUGESAN , i received a sms on my mobile number 8148929192 from DM-AADHAR,the enrolment with EID 2007149011371620130310134516 has been rejected due to data/process error.Please re-enrol.pls help me to get the aathar card . reply on my mobile number 8148929192 or through mail how can i reenroll/.Email ID-devidurga64@gmail.com
MANOHARAN VARADHAN
 
May 5, 2014

Rejected enrolment with EID

Rejected Enrolment with EID
Dear Sir/ Madam,
I have received a SMS on 30-04-2014 from DM-ADHAAR that "Dear Manoharan Varadhan, the enrolment with EID -2007162701207720130514175845 has been rejected due duplicate enrollment. please contact 18003001947".
The toll free no. is unreachable. PLEASE RE ENROLL. KINDLY SUGGEST ME HOW TO RE ENROLL MY ENROLLMENT WITH EID. What should I do now?

My E-mail id is manoharvpm@gmail.com and mobile no. is 9597053450
Therefore, solve this problem immediately.
Waiting for your response.

Manoharan Varadhan
rajasekhar gowd
 
Apr 30, 2014

AADHAR CARD NOT RECEIVED FROM 2012 TO 2014

2012:
Enrolment no: 1094/10218/00097
Date:22/10/2012 10:41:51
Name: Y Rajasekhara Gowd
Pin code: 518005
Mobile no: 9441587635
Email id: rajgowd_64@yahoo.com

2013:
Enrolment no: 1171/27282/04983
Date: 22/10/2013 18:06:55
Name: Y Rajasekhara Gowd (Male)
Pin code: 518005
Mobile no: 9441587635
Email id: rajgowd_64@yahoo.com

2014:
Enrolment no: 1171/27282/07605
Date: 08/01/2014 17:45:21
Name: Y Rajasekhara Gowd
Pin code: 518005
Mobile no: 9441587635
Email id: rajgowd_64@yahoo.com

Respected Sir,


I registered for AADHAR CARD in 22-12-2012 and i failed to get aadhar no upto 22/12/2013. So again i registered in 22-12-2013 agiant did not fetch the AADHAR NO. So once again i registered on FEB 2014. so far i did not get any AADHAR No.

Recently i received a message to my mobile no 9441587635 . DEAR Y Rajasekhara Gowd, THE ENROLMENT WITH EID 1171272820760520140108174521 HAS BEEN REJECTED DUE TO duplicate enrollment. please contact 18003001947. This Msg received on 29-04-2014.

When i ring up to toll free number they are asking for first registered AADHAR NO and so i gave that number which was registered in DEC 2012. The toll free No. people not regarding properly.

Please Solve this problem and i want AADHAR No at the earliest.

If Possible please search w.r.t my cell no 9441587635

my email id:- rajgowd_64@yahoo.com
My mobile No: 9441587635

THANKING YOU SIR
raguraman
 
Apr 29, 2014

REJECTED ADHAAR ENROLMENT WITH EID

I HAVE GOT A MESSAGE THROUGH MY MOBILE . DEAR RAGURAMAN ADHIMOOLAM, THE ENROLMENT WITH EID 2007131566709420140105120713 HAS BEEN REJECTED DUE TO DATA/PROCESS ERROR. PLEASE RE-ENROL. DATED 22/04/2014
Please do some needful work. i want adhaar id card. please solve this problem. my email id:- 1978ragu@gmail.com My mobile No: 9715266179
Renu Mathur
 
Apr 24, 2014

Rejected Enrolment with EID

Dear Sir/ Madam,
I have received a SMS on 23-04-2014 from DM-ADHAAR that "Dear Renu Mathur, the enrolment with EID -1067030090189420140220165010 has been rejected due duplicate enrollment. please contact 18003001947".
To the best of my knowledge I had submitted all the right documents for ADHAAR and have already got ADHAR Card. I have not applied to enroll it as duplicate.
Therefore, solve this problem immediately.
Waiting for your response.

Renu Mathur
nishant arya
 
Apr 24, 2014

how to enroll my EID

sir/madam , i got a sms from DM-AADHAR .SMS IS DEAR NISHANT ARYA, THE ENROLLMENT WITH EID 1020325950521520131225131057 HAS BEEN REJECTED DUE TO DATA PROCESS ERROR. PLEASE RE ENROLL. KINDLY SUGGEST ME HOW TO RE ENROLL MY ENROLLMENT WITH EID.
MY EMAIL ID - NISHANTARY56@GMAIL.COM
CONTACT NO. - 9471827179
nishant arya
 
Apr 24, 2014

rejected my enrollment

I got a sms on my mobile in which my enrollment no. has been rejected due to data process error. enrollmenet with eid 102032595052152013122131057 and how to re enroll mobile no. 9471827179
suresh1a4
 
Apr 22, 2014

aadhar card rejected due to data/process error

enrolment with EID has been rejected due to data/process error
I have received an SMS with states the following :

Dear Suresh Anandan, the enrollment with EID 1183600270546420130603141353 has been rejected due to data/process error. Please re-enrol.

Kindly advise what I should do now by return to my mobile no 9940010800/ my email address suresh1a4@yahoo.com
devakieid
 
Apr 21, 2014

EID REJECTION

I RECEIVED THE MSG "DEAR DEVAKI MANOGARAN THE ENROLMENT WITH EID 2007289342341020130606133746 HAS BEEN REJECTED DUE TO DATA/ PROCESS ERROR PLEASE RE-ENROL"
WHERE SHOULD I CONTACT FURTHER
PLEASE HELP ME

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    178580 - ICICI Bank Care
    Dear Sir, We are sorry to hear about it. We have made...
    investment - Dr. Giampaolo PARIGI
    be extremely carefully with the guy and his thinktanks
    ICICI prudential life insurance - ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    Dear Mr. Reddy, We wish to inform you that the concern...
    ICICI prudential life insurance - ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    Dear (Arslaan), We wish to inform you that the concern...
    Laaptu.com - laaptu.com dawara mere bank account mein se 21640/- deduct...
    MEIN LAAPTU KA NIYAMEET USER HU AAPKE DAWARA MERE BANK...
    LG google NExus 5 - MOBILE PHONE MISSING
    Hello Sir, Yesterday(24th July 9:15 pm), I lost my Brand...
    Videocon - Videocon: Authorised service station in Bangalore not...
    I had registered a request to repair my refrigerator 12...
    UNITECH LIMITED FIXED DEPOSI SCHEME - PRINCIPAL AMOUNT OF FD Rs 60000/-*NOT RECEIVED
    I have invested Rs 60000/- FDR no 1204953 in Unitech FD...
    mobile number - Imposter of ICICI Bank Credit Card
    Pls Block this 2 numbers 9250055889 and 9250077784 as they...
    passport seva kendra - Passport Reissue by adding Spouse name
    Hi PSK bhopal, I am Neha from Ujjain. My story is I had...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username