Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AADHAR EID CARD

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about AADHAR EID CARD

santhanakrishnann
 
Apr 23, 2015

EID number

Sir, So many members don't have the EID number, mobile number how to rectify this problem
santhanakrishnann
 
Apr 23, 2015

MOBILE NUMBER

sir, I want register my mobile number
yuvaraj619
 
Apr 20, 2015

Mobile Number Registration

Hi I am Raj Kumar
This is My Aadhaar Card # 7021 9175 7063
Enrollment No : 1111/91414/02475
Please register my mobile number in this - 9677738767
jasmeet singh05
 
Apr 20, 2015

kinldy add on my mobile number

I am Amrik singh holder of aadhaar card number 3368 8800 9086 . requesting you please add on my mobile number 9810626459.
V Alex Ramani
 
Apr 9, 2015

Data Processing Error

Three year back we enrolled for Adhaar card for our family.
For all our family members the following message were sent six months back.
We had enquired many time in the Adhaar Card enrolment office.
We do not get proper response. We do not know how to proceed further to get the Adhaar Card.
Kinldy, help us in this regard.

Message:
The enrolment with EID 1111810042633320120613201025 (Nessie Sharmista);
EID 1111810042633120120613190355 (Alex Ramani);
EID 1111810042633420120613201348 (Chrisie Kshaminarubini)
EID 1111810042633220120613200645 (Gracelin Shanthi)
has been rejected due to data / Process error. Please re-enrol.
sangeetha kuppusami
 
Apr 4, 2015

aadhaarnot received

No information is available for the entered ID
DVV RAMANARAO
 
Apr 1, 2015

Please Share my EID no

Dear Sir / Mam ,Good Day !

This is to inform u that 2011 issue my addar card. my aadhar no is-451674649797 my name is DVV.RamanaRao Tirupati. my contact no 7207200600

I am requesting u to pls share my EID no.

Thanking You...
being abbas khan jeeshu
 
Mar 30, 2015

please register my number

my aadhar on is; 949699197179.... please resgister my mobile number is; 9704760135
shankarpandey2012
 
Mar 27, 2015

mobile no registration

my aadhar no is 569150886719
please registred my mobile no 9810134787
on this aadhar no
Beulah1982
 
Mar 25, 2015

Don't have the registered mobile numberf

I don't have the mobile number which i registered during aadhaar enrollment. It would be good if I have an option to receive the OTP in my new number
R Renukumar
 
Mar 24, 2015

Aadhar card detailes not shown to match epic with Aadharcard Number

Sir,My Aadharcard No 540456188206 .My Aadharcard nuber not match with epic portal. to enter Aadhar card number My detailes not shown then what is the reason.how to overcome this problem.
shailendrayadav
 
Mar 22, 2015

adhar card

Sir, below message we have recieved for aadhaar card status how to proceed further for new enrollment

This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to re-enrol.

Mo 9457620625
thakur.deepak1
 
Mar 22, 2015

enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error

Hello Sir,

My aadhar card status shown as rejected with the below error:my enrolment no = 1207/40173/04434:18/01/2014 14:56:15

This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to re-enrol.

Please let me know How I need to proceed.
Contact No: 9888803840
mail: thakur.deepak1@gmai.com
muthulakshmi murugan
 
Mar 19, 2015

enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error

Data process error- Adhar card rejected
Hi Sir,

My aadhar card status shown as rejected with the below error:my enrolment no = 1092/80028/08468:17/102012
11:35:24

This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to re-enrol.

Kindly reply as to how to proceed.

mail: murugan.iicl@yahoo.com
kuttykastin
 
Mar 19, 2015

Mobile No. not registered

My aadhar update status is succesful, But unable to get E-Aadhar. The reason given is mobile no. not registered. Kindly help us out to overcome this problem.

My aadhar No. is 275489280990
vcram768@gmail.com
 
Mar 15, 2015

Data process Error

check my Adhaar card status in online but i get a message your adhar card rejected due to data process error. Now what we have to do and how to get adhaar card. Please advice.

Name : Chitra Venkatesh

Enrollment No: 11101131901197 Date & Time: 19/10/2013 10.34.16

Regards,
Chitra Venkatesh
Prabhakar More
 
Mar 14, 2015

lost slip and aadhar card

my fathers aadhar card is lost and also his slip . only his aadhaar no.we have . i contacted to UIDAI help but they suggested me that pl register mobile no. by post. whaat to do
mufaddalac
 
Mar 10, 2015

Adhaar card not received

Sir, below message we have recieved for aadhaar card status how to proceed further for new enrollment

This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to re-enrol.


Mobile : 9840050712
email: muffadalazeez@yahoo.com
N.Anbuselvan
 
Mar 10, 2015

enrollment rejected due to data process

Dear sir/madam,
I am N.Anbuselvan

enroll no 1008/31026/46677 date 11/11/2014 19:42:31

My aadar staus is showing

"This enrollment has not been received for processing. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to re-enrol"
omi131
 
Mar 9, 2015

lost aadhar find

sir
I am EA Supervisor of vakrangee soft ltd.. please help me how get aadhar without slip and registered mobile..
many people ask me they are always ask me how get my aadhar..
so sir pls help me ...as soon as possible


UMESH KUMAR ...
9336102560
umesh_verma000@yahoo.co.in
manzar abbas zaidi
 
Mar 9, 2015

adhaar card enrollment

i have not enrollment but i already registered in aadhar service so i don't have aadhar plz tell me about solution my problem
PONSEKAR
 
Mar 9, 2015

Adhar card rejected dut to data process error

I check my Adhar card status in online but i get a message your adhar card rejected dut to data process error. Now what we have to do and how to get adhar card. Please advice.


Thanks & Regards
Ponsekar
satyaveersingh0078
 
Mar 8, 2015

LOST MY AADHAR CARD

I LOST MY AADHAR CARD LAST TWO MONTH AND AADHAR CARD ENROLLMENT SLIP. WHAT I HAVE MY AADHAR CARD NO.6305/8689/7647. I WANT DOWNLOAD MY AADHAR CARD, BUT MY MOBILE NUMBER IS NOT REGISTR. PLEASE ACCEPT MY MOBLIE NUMBER 9634481880
rajkumar1601
 
Mar 3, 2015

lost my AADHAR CARD

I LOST MY AADHAR CARD LAST TWO MONTH AND AADHAR CARD ENROLLMENT SLIP. WHAT I HAVE MY AADHAR CARD NO.8847-2832-1257. I WANT DOWNLOAD MY AADHAR CARD, BUT MY MOBILE NUMBER IS NOT REGISTR. PLEASE ACCEPT MY MOBLIE NUMBER 7531003468
rajkumar1601
 
Mar 3, 2015

lost my AADHAR CARD

I LOST MY AADHAR CARD LAST TWO MONTH AND AADHAR CARD ENROLLMENT SLIP. WHAT I HAVE MY AADHAR CARD NO.8377-1675-1835. I WANT DOWNLOAD MY AADHAR CARD, BUT MY MOBILE NUMBER IS NOT REGISTR. PLEASE ACCEPT MY MOBLIE NUMBER 7531003468.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    391155 - Recheking of jee main omr sheet.
    Respected Sir, I am shoked seeing my jee main paper1...
    airtel-3g pack - money deduced and not recharged
    I have recharged my airtel sim for 3g internet pack for...
    Mts blaze - No coverage..Customer Care Worst..service..
    MTS.-----M.SELVAKANNAN - NO COVERAGENO...
    JEE Mains 2015 - RECHECKING OF JEE MAINS PAPER-1 OMR SHEET
    Respected,Sir I request you to please recheck my OMR...
    Fashion and You - worst delivery service
    Hi, My name is Rachna. I have ordered some cloths for...
    Starplus - Saath Nibhaana Saathiya - unknown subject
    i would just lyk to ask the witters one thing ,why they...
    snapdeal - Fault Product Delivered
    Your Delivered product was faulty and this product no more...
    JEE Mains 2015 - wrong calculation
    sir, If any bonus is provided it should be of +5 marks...
    SBI Credit Card - fin charges on retail(excl gst 44.82)
    hi team, why add fin charges on retail(excl gst...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username