Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AADHAR EID CARD

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about AADHAR EID CARD

MD HUSSAIN
 
Feb 24, 2015

AADHAR CARD DOWNLOAD PROBLEM

DEAR SIR,

I AM UNABLE TO DOWNLOAD MY AADHAR CARD ONLINE. BY ENTERING THE AADHAR CARD NO I AM GETTING THE ERROR MESSAGE "REGISTERD NUMBER IS NOT VALID". ENROLMENT SLIP IS NOT AVAILABLE. PLEASE HELP

AADHAR NO-490852341624.

REGARDS,
HUSSAIN PASHA
shenbagam.raja77
 
Feb 23, 2015

re-enroll

Dear Sir,

Aadhar enrolment no. is 1111/88845/06218 24/04/2013 15:13:21/1111/63551/02325 24/04/2013 16.33.49/1111/63551/02324 24/04/2013 16.30.59/1111/63551/02326 24/04/2013 14.37.10

This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. please re-enroll.

Else please advise me on above for further action.

I would like to request you all for further communication please drop me an email at shenbagam.raja77@gmail.com & Mob. No. 9677241151

Shenbagam.S
Hivalar
 
Feb 21, 2015

Data process error- Adhar card rejected

Hi Sir,

My aadhar card status shown as rejected with the below error:

This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to re-enrol.

Kindly reply as to how to proceed.

mail: damudesk@gmail.com
JAGDISH COOPERATIVE
 
Feb 21, 2015

lost my AADHAR CARD

I LOST MY AADHAR CARD LAST TWO MONTH AND AADHAR CARD ENROLLMENT SLIP. WHAT I HAVE MY AADHAR CARD NO.8377-1675-1835. I WANT DOWNLOAD MY AADHAR CARD, BUT MY MOBILE NUMBER IS NOT REGISTR. PLEASE ACCEPT MY MOBLIE NUMBER 09805340306, 09816520231.
chander shekhar dharni
 
Feb 7, 2015

my status it showed Your registered mobile number is not Valid.

Hi Sir,

Good day!

I was enrolled my aadher card in last 28 JAN.2015 ON LINE month but when I am checking my status it showed Your registered mobile number is not Valid. Please use EID. can you please look into this issue and give me reply back why it has rejected.

aadhar card number :501952723587

you can send me mail to MEDIA.DHARNI@GMAIL.COM

appreciate your help...... Thanks!


Regards,
Srinivasulareddy
srinivasulareddy
 
Feb 4, 2015

NO information available in this number

Hi Sir,

Good day!

I was enrolled my aadher card in last year 12 month but when I am checking my status it showed "No information available in this number" can you please look into this issue and give me reply back why it has rejected.

aadhar card number :2052/10500/00 28/12/2014 13:58:22

you can send me mail to srinup.vmware@gmail.com

appreciate your help...... Thanks!


Regards,
Srinivasulareddy
retailpost
 
Feb 4, 2015

AADHAR NO NOT VALID

Sir i was enrolled Aadhar at Kanpur and also received Aadhar Card No 4633 3150 3186 but when i was applied for Ration card the authorised agencies asked Aadhar Card. then i had been submitted my aadhar card photocopy. when they fill in my aadhar No details of in my aadhar had not been filled and remarks given as Aadhar No not valid.

It is requested that necessary solution may please be given to me as ealry as possible.

My email id- tirupati.aps@gmail.com
pkpachpute@rediffmail.com
 
Feb 1, 2015

Adhar Card Not Getting Online

Respected Sir,
My Enrol No. 1207/37233/04878 date 09/06/2013 18:05:35 on your portal a get error i.e. "his enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to re-enrol."
my Cell No.is 9637786609 .
Name-Pradnya Gorakh Devikar
Pin 413702
himanshu rupela
 
Jan 31, 2015

don't getting otp

My aadhar card is: 716456405191.
Actually i don't have enrolment card so do i time and date.
I am unable to get Aadhar card online.An error has been occuring while process to Aadhar card, the error is"Your registered mobile number is not Valid. Please use EID."
Can i get the OTP at other number. If so, then send me the process at hr2991@gmail.com .
kennynirankari
 
Jan 31, 2015

enrollment rejected due to data process

DEAR SIR,
I HAVE BELOW ENROLLMENT NUMBER CAN YOU PLEASE UPDATE ME WHY uidai.net SITE SHOWING
" This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to re-enrol. "
EVEN AFTER WE DID FINISH ALL LEGAL FORMALITIES COMPLETED.
KINDLY PLEASE UPDATE US FOR BELOW ENROLLMENT NUMBER
1050/50110/23104 26/12/2011 14:59:20


EXPECTING AND POSITIVE AND KIND FEED BACK.

REGARDS,
KAMAL KUMAR NIRANKARI
JAI HIND
mohankr923
 
Jan 31, 2015

AADHAR CARD NOT RECEIVED

dear sir/madam

I enrolled in aadhar on 24-12-2014 on 16:36:15 and yet to receive my aadhar card and also when i checked online it says this enrollments has not been recieved for processing.And its been month already,so kindly guide me whats the situation has i cant find solution
my enrollment number is 2052/10998/02550
prashat2498
 
Jan 30, 2015

rejected due to data process error aadhar

ear sir,
I have enrolled the aadhar under NPR process. My number is 2034/21051/07475 15/11/2014 12.27.22. The status through net says the application is rejected due to rejected due to data process error aadhar. What shall I do for it. Kindly do the need full.
sarguru1
 
Jan 30, 2015

eid rejcted

MY NAME IS M.SULOCHANA EID 2007130212595320 DATE:05/09/13 TIME:11:17:02 has been rejected due to data/pocess error so this problem solve me.
thanking you
M.SULOCHANA
jothi mohanraj
 
Jan 29, 2015

add to my mobile number in my enrolment number

add to my mobile number in my enrolment number and how to cheak addhar details
Harish Karthi
 
Jan 28, 2015

Enrollment has not been received for processing

Dear sir/madam,
I am harish

My aadar staus is showing

"This enrollment has not been received for processing. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to re-enrol"


I have 3 times enrolled, my enrolment id are

1111/66093/00471 26/12/2014 11:31:21
1111/66079/00194 03/12/2014 02:09:57
2007/13031/33746 20/11/2013 19:08:03

plzz give me a solution

rply me @ harisharnold08@ gmail.com or 94449 40076

Thanks
safiabanu
 
Jan 24, 2015

NOT RECEIVED AADHAR CARD

NOT RECEIVED AADHAR CORD
AADHAR CARD NOT RECEIVED. ON THE SITE VISIT RECEIVED THIS MESSAGE (This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to re-enrol. My enrolment No1111 / 88918 / 01701 dated 05/ 01/ 2014 09:53:21. my name CHELLAMMAl.R.
please help me. My mob. no. 09487125879.
mametw03
 
Jan 20, 2015

enrollment rejected due to data process

Sir,
My enrolment no. 1008/37134/01041 dated 07/11/2014 time 12:28:32
has been rejected due to data process error, please resolve my problem.

mob. 9415491700, email address- manfkb03@gmail.com

Thanks

Mamta Devi.
narendraolani
 
Jan 17, 2015

enrollment has been rejected

EID. 1190/5411/12422... 05/01/2014.. 22.37.50
Tolani Tulsi jayram
This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. please re-enroll.

Else please advise me on above for further action.

I would like to request you all for further communication please drop me an email at narendratolani@yahoo.co.in
BABU P
 
Jan 16, 2015

AADHAAR CARD NOT RECEIVED

Hi this is BABU S/O PLAMINRAJA i have acknowledgement slip with enrolement number 2007/18355/43589 date 05/09/2013 11:51:03 date of birth 15/06/1992 so please provide aadhaar card.
t100100100
 
Jan 11, 2015

Aadhar card not recived

Dear Sir/Madam,

Aadhar enrolment no is 2026/33036/08060
My aadhar card is not Recived. I am Tanuja Devi From Majhawar Dist Chandauli PIN-232104
Plese Help me My mobile no 9451301863
Arup79dhar
 
Jan 8, 2015

aadhar card rejected due to data/process error

My wife's(Enrolment no.2017/91955/00836 13/12/2014 17:38:45) and son's(Enrolment no.2017/91955/00837 13/12/2014 17:44:58) aadhar card has been rejected due to data/process error.

It says that I have to re-enroll.

There is no enrollment centre in UDUPI as of now.

What should I do?

My contact number is 9008768794 and email is Arup79dhar@yahoo.com.

Arup kumar Dhar
krishnamurthy R
 
Jan 7, 2015

Aadhar card rejected

Dear Sir,

Aadhar enrolment no. is 1111/88101/08870 29112013 13:45:40

This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. please re-enroll.

Else please advise me on above for further action.

I would like to request you all for further communication please drop me an email at krishvd.mba@gmail.com & Mob. No. 9840693699

Krishnamurthy.R
sandhya devi
 
Jan 6, 2015

aadhar card rejected due to data process error

Hi there,

Good day!! My enrollment number is 2001/11125/03138 02/06/2012 15:58:30. I applied this in the year 2012 in the month of June. I received a message in my mobile stating that my card had been rejected due to data process error. In my family only my card has been rejected . Now i am settled in chennai. Kindly let me know how i can apply again . My email id is sandhyaispillai@gmail.com .
Your advice would definitely guide me.
Inder Raj Jyani
 
Jan 6, 2015

NOT RECEIVED AADHAR CORD

AADHAR CARD NOT RECEIVED. ON THE SITE VISIT RECEIVED THIS MASSAGE (This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to re-enrol. My enrolment No1207/07023/00783 dated 24/04/2013 15:57:28 my name BABY NAME KIRANA .
please help me. My mob. no. 09992131638.
Inder Raj Jyani
 
Jan 6, 2015

Not received aadhar cord

MY AADHAR CARD NOT RECEIVED. ON THE SITE VISIT RECEIVED THIS MASSAGE This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to re-enrol. My enrolment No1207/37123/01097 dated 27/04/2013 11:41:35 my name Vidya Devi.
please help me. My mob. no. 09992131638.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    HDFC - Unwanted Amout Debited
    On 2nd March 2015 amount of 673.04 has been deducted...
    passport - Passport Delay In Dispatch
    Dear Sir, I applied renewal passport to add my spouse...
    unitech ltd. - FIXED DEPOSIT PRINCIPAL AMOUNT IS NOT YET RECD. FROM...
    I am residing at Mumbai, wants to register a complain...
    care---paytm.com - where is my order??
    Where is my order shoes aaj delivery hone wale the lekin...
    RTU,kota - 7 sem grace rtu
    sir, meri 7 sem mai 4 back thi mai 3 mai pass ho gaya or...
    colors tv channel - stop swaragini serial
    stop swaragini serial..keep ashoka serial for one hour...
    help---uidai.gov.in - mobile number not register
    plese sir/madam mere aadhar card me mobile number...
    275318 - revision of pension
    please find attached files please replay to me at...
    shopclues.com - Product not Good Condition
    I have orDered one product one set led bulb From shop...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username