Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AADHAR EID CARD

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about AADHAR EID CARD

saanvisingh
 
Apr 22, 2016

rejection of enrollment no

rejection of enrollment no
Since long time my Aadhar card has not come. when i am checking it in the internet it is showing the message: (This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to re-enrol. )
my enrollment no 1455/50010/29422 on dated 28/03/2016 at 12:30:44
mob no 9873198938
Please do the needful as soon as possible.
navin c shahi
 
Apr 6, 2016

rejection of enrollment no

Since long time my Aadhar card has not come. when i am checking it in the internet it is showing the message: (This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to re-enrol. )
my enrollment no 20809610921124 on dated 08/01/2015 at 18:24:21
mob no 9456137157
Please do the needful as soon as possible.
Afroja
 
Mar 23, 2016

Rejection due to data/process error

Enrollment No. 1111/46034/64044 22/01/2016 12:22:18

My current online enrollment status getting an error as "This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to re-enrol."

Kindly check and let me know the exact reason of rejection and what would be the resolution.

Looking for your quick and positive support.
gouri sanjay pal
 
Mar 13, 2016

Aadhar not generated

Dear Sir/Madam,

My aadhar generation no. is 2017/50058/49870 date and time 30/11/2015; 14:41:25; I have been informed by the customer care that multiple cards has been issued under this enrollment no...And till date my aadhar has neither been generated not rejected... The system shows "This adhar is under manual chech up , aadhar generation may get delayed." Please resolve my query....
kanakdande
 
Mar 10, 2016

rejected adhar card

This enrollment has been rejected dueto data
Hi sir
My aadhaar card status shown as rejected with the below error my inrolment no-1249/21716/18885 01/10/2015 12:25:11
This enrollment has been reject due to data/prossor error. so kindly update data above inrollment no
at last kindly reply this complai
nmathimca
 
Mar 8, 2016

data process error

adhaar card rejection
I have enrolled for adhaar card vide enrolment no. 2017/49142/05662 date 12/10/2015 14:37:46, till date while checking its status it shows data/process error. Please reply soon
My email id is: nmathimca@gmail.com
Anilpandit72
 
Feb 24, 2016

adhaar card rejection

I have enrolled for adhaar card vide enrolment no. 1308/70068/00475 date 18/04/2013 15:34:21, till date while checking its status it shows rejected due to data/process error. Following the above error msg I re enrolled vide enrolment no. 2033/2292320658 date 04/02/2016 18:51:18, now the status shows as rejected as duplicate and don't re enrol again. Please clarify and suggest the possible reason and remedy to rectify the error in order to get adhaar card made.
Please reply soon.
My email ID anilpandit72@gmail.com

Regards.
Anil Pandit
akshaya kumar mohanty
 
Feb 20, 2016

new mobile number registration

Dear sir,
My Adhar no. is 316086798070
my new mobile no. which to be registered is 9324913444
Sir , I want this due to I was transferred from Vizag to Mumbai.
Dharmarajula Kishore Kumar
 
Feb 16, 2016

Mobile number registeration

Hi

I lost my Aadhar card few days back.I tried to download it again but my mobile number is not registered to Aadhar. So please provide a solution to me.

Please follow my details as given below

Name: Dharmarajula kishore kumar
Aadhar number: 3746 2928 2128
Mobile number: 9666951983

Let me know if you need any details from my end.

Regards,
Kishore
Dharmarajula Kishore Kumar
 
Feb 16, 2016

Please provide EID number to my aathar

Hi

This is my Aadhar number 3746 2928 2128
I lost my aadhar card few days back.
I tried for download it again but my mobile number is not registered to Aadhar. while I was downloading It shows 'Your registered mobile number is not Valid. Please use EID.' alert message.

Please provide a solution to me.

my phone no. is 9666951983

Thanks&Regards,
Kishrore
navi saifi
 
Feb 10, 2016

Please send my EID no.

my adhaar no. is 8793/4044/9190
but my phone no. is not register, please give me my EID no.
please send my EID no.
my phone no. is 8800940280
nagappan
 
Jan 27, 2016

Aadhar card not yet received.

Dear Sir/Madam,
I have enrolled for Aadhar and my enrollment Id is 20407018501948 and date and time is 11122015104535.
In my family who is applied with me got an Aadhar card. But still I did not get.
Kindly check and do needful
Thanks
maccoolice
 
Jan 24, 2016

My Aadhar card has not yet been received. What should I do?

This enrollment has not been received for processing. It takes atleast 42 days from the date of enrollment to upload the packet. Please check after 42 days to know your Aadhaar status

Does this mean I have to re-enroll myself for a new Aadhar card? It has been 15 days since I enrolled.
Ramachandran T
 
Jan 14, 2016

407568645050 is my aadhar no. i don,t know my my eid no. please send my EID no. to my mobile no.9443804192

please send my EID no to my mobile no.9443804192 through sms
MANGA SABAR
 
Nov 21, 2015

status rejected

Manga sabar mob 8895670430
MANGA SABAR
 
Nov 21, 2015

This enrollment has been rejected dueto data

Hi sir
My aadhaar card status shown as rejected with the below error my inrolment no-2022-06968-06088,23/09/2013,10:46:11.
This enrollment has been reject due to data/prossor error. so kindly update data above inrollment no
at last kindly reply this complaint
Nandimandalam Isaac
 
Nov 18, 2015

mention with time/minut/seconds

Hi,
Iam Nandimandalam Isaac
This is my Aadhar card No. 752791694681
Enrollment No: 1001/23173/05075 Date: 30.10.2011
Cell Number: 9494075638
Please time/minut/seconds are mention.
kapilvharande2005
 
Nov 14, 2015

Change New mbile number

Hi,

My name is Kapil

I want to change my old mobile number with new number 7507734999.

My adhar number is 429969727283.

Please update it.
ambavkar.pranav
 
Nov 14, 2015

Rejection due to data/process error

Enrollment No. 1249/21532/15592 30/10/2015 16:59:26

My current online enrollment status getting an error as "This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to re-enrol."

Kindly check and let me know the exact reason of rejection and what would be the resolution.

Looking for your quick and positive support.
PRASATHRML
 
Oct 19, 2015

AADHAT NOT RECIVED

This enrollment has not been received for processing. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrolment, Please visit an enrolment center to re-enrol.
Rajendran Iyer Uma
 
Sep 5, 2015

Aadhaar Card

Hi

Need Your Help.....

First time ENR No. 2043 50306 37111 / Dt: 06.07.2015 Time: 14:53:43 Due to Some problem Data Failure & Rejucted

Second Time ENR No. 2043 50330 17338 Dt: 07.08.2015 / 11:09:21 ID not received for processing

Below is the enrollment Agency SNR Edatas Pvt. Ltd

Mobile: 8148109921 / Pammal / Kanchipuram Dist

Srividhya G
Rajendran Iyer Uma
 
Sep 5, 2015

Aadhaar Card

Hi

First time ENR No. 2043 50306 37111 / Dt: 06.07.2015 Time: 14:53:43 Due to Some problem Data Failure & Rejucted

Second Time ENR No. 2043 50330 17338 Dt: 07.08.2015 / 11:09:21 ID not received for processing

Below is the enrollment Agency SNR Edatas Pvt. Ltd

Mobile: 8148109921 / Pammal / Kanchipuram Dist
patel k m
 
Aug 31, 2015

mobile no not registered

i could not download eaadhar because mobile no not register
Sai Pratap
 
Aug 26, 2015

My Aadhar card was Regected

Hello Sir/Madam,

Since long time my Aadhar card has not come. when i am checking it in the internet it is showing the message: (This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to re-enrol. )

My Aadhar Card no.: 948764933800
Update Request No: 2052/1099386538
Date & Time: 30/04/2015 13:42:02
I have not given my Mobile No. during the registration.
My Mobile No.: 9866129174
Please do the needful as soon as possible.
OCAPRADIP
 
Aug 16, 2015

Mobile NO Registraction

Hello Sir/Madam,

My Aadhar Card No. is 844368916784
My Name is Ruma Sarkar
date of birth is 14/09/1980
I want to update my mobile no. with this 8831610332

please approve this.

thank u.

Regards
Ruma Sarkar

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    BSNL - Sim not working
    My mobile no.9430428877. suddenly stopped working from...
    freecharge or bank of india - balance deduct
    I have add money in my freecharge account 2 times 250 RS...
    DGP, Rajasthan police, Jaipur - police thana masuda complain
    Sir I am sorry mai jarina banu w/o jabbar kathat...
    Healthkart.com - abhay mishra
    receive fake product from healthkart... i buy...
    tikona - Collect the mony but no service .
    Hi, my user I'd is 1117346292 VyaPak kaushik. ...
    DAVID - BLANK ATM CARD
    Get BLANK ATM Programmed Card and cash money directly in...
    Ashta chamma serial in maa tv - Worst serial ever
    Please read the comments and change the story getting...
    SU-KAM - TT 17054032788 has been logged with Su-Kam inverter...
    Hello, Please be informed that TT-17054032788 has been...
    Atos India Pvt. Ltd. - Su-Kam
    Hello, Please be informed that TT-17054032788 has been...
    pancard club ltd - done fraud
    Respected sir.. My name is yunus khan, i am a mill...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username