Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AADHAR EID CARD

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about AADHAR EID CARD

sharmilmodi234@gmail.com
 
Nov 10, 2016

REJECTION

I HAD APPLIED FOR AADHAR CARD NO IS 1207/30028/15829

I DID IT IN FEB 2016.

I CALLED UP TOLL FREE, THEY SAID IT IS REJECTED BUT THEY DID NOT HAVE ANY REASON

I ALSO CHECED , BYMISTAKE MY NUMBER HAS BEEN WRITTEN WRONG.,
BY MISTAKE IN THE ENROLLMENT FORM A DIGT IS MISPLACED IT IS WRITTEN AS 986726679.


MY CORRECT NO IS 9167266679.
spritha
 
Oct 19, 2016

Adhar card application rejected

After checking my Adhar card status "This enrollment has been rejected. Please contact 1800-300-1947 for more information."

I contacted the toll-free no. After making several attempts a man attended the call , and asked me to visit my adhar centre and call him from there. He will speak to them and ask them to reenroll. He is not aware why my application got rejected. It is not there in their database

So, I went to the agent who enrolled me. The agent asked me to find out the reason for rejection from the CYBER CAFE professional and bring a print out of the same. Based on which he will process reapplication.

He will not speak to any agent - how can he be sure that I am making him call Adhar agent.

This entire Adhar Application - is talking too much. and the agents are harassing people.
Kindly let me know the exact reason of rejection so that I can get it corrected and re-enroll.

Request the Govt. to appoint eligible people for the process - who can help us to resolve our issues.



Enrolment No.: 1490/50018/00450 13/05/2016 11:41:04
Shaju C Nair
 
Oct 13, 2016

Please send my EID no

This is my Aadhar number 287498603898
Iam ALREADY APPLY FOR ADHAR 2013 April.Adhar is Generated . bUT ADAHRcard NOT RECEIVED. I Lost My EID .I tried for download it again but not received message for EID No. I am not remembering Proper Name for EID. seCOND TIME again enroll on 30/08/2016 .The enroll rejected some technical problem How to get me my old Adhar Card
Please provide a solution to me.

my phone no. is 9904140103
Thanks&Regards,
Shaju C Nair
ditiman
 
Oct 12, 2016

Aadhaar not generated

I have enrolled for Aadhaar card 19 days ago. When I check the status it says: This enrollment has not been received for processing. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrolment, Please visit an enrolment center to re-enrol. Does this mean I have to enroll again?, please help me as I need Aadhar card as proof of address to renew my passport urgently. Thanks in advance.

EID: 2017/80412/02061

Date: 23/09/2016

Time: 12:55:49
Rakesh Roshan Agrawal
 
Sep 21, 2016

Aadhar rejected twice due to data process error

I have applied aadhar thrice for my daughter. First two time its rejected due to data process error and 3rd is not yet received for processing. Below are the details.
Name: Ratishri Agrawal (Applied 4 yrs back and rejected)
Enrollment No.: 1207/80462/10042
Date/Time: 11/11/2012/13:01:48

Name: Ratishri Agrawal (Applied on 03-Sep-2016 and rejected)
Enrollment No.: 2085/12083/01656
Date/Time: 03/09/2016/14:31:35

Name: Ratishri Agrawal (Applied on 12-Sep-2016 and not yet received for processing)
Enrollment No.: 2085/12083/01824
Date/Time: 12/09/2016/15:09:21

Kindly let me know the exact reason of rejection so that I can get it corrected and re-enroll.
Thanks.
Kavin Senthil
 
Sep 21, 2016

Aadhaar not generated

I have enrolled for Aadhaar card 15 days ago. When I check the status it says: This enrollment has not been received for processing. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrolment, Please visit an enrolment center to re-enrol. Does this mean I have to enroll again?, please help me as I need Aadhar card as proof of address to renew my passport urgently. Thanks in advance.

EID: 2043/30253/13344

Date: 06/09/2016

Time: 18: 05 : 51
KSMAURYA
 
Sep 20, 2016

AADHAR NOT ACTIVE

Enrollment has been rejected as Duplicate
Dear Sir/Madam,
I Enrolled for Aadhaar card in 2011,When i checked the Aadhaar status in online i got a message like "This Aadhaar number is cancelled due to duplicate .So i re-enrolled for my Aadhaar card.Now when i am checking the Aadhaar status i got a message
"This enrollment has been rejected as duplicate".Please give me some solution for it so that i can get my aadhaar card.

ENROLMENT 1207/93419/01889 22/10/2011 11:37:23

REENROLMENT 1277/22719/00573 02/07/2016 10:44:22

PIN 452009 INDORE MADHYA PRADESH



REGARD

KRISHNA SHANKAR MAURYA
AADHAR NO 388087434175

MOBILE _NO 8871362150
EMAIL : ksmaurya@rediffmail.com,ksmaurya@forcemotors.com
Mobeen001
 
Jul 27, 2016

complaint about Rejection of adhar

DearSir / Madam

Enrollment No. 1218/72033/12288 date 21/10/2015 09:54:58

My current online enrollment status getting an error as "This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to re-enrol."

Kindly check and let me know the exact reason of rejection and what would be the resolution.

Looking for your quick and positive support.

Mobeen
7060069688
YALLU1981
 
Jul 12, 2016

REJECTED DUE TO TECHNICAL REASON

Dear Sir,

Please confirm why it should rejected Adhar Card. Please find below the details which I have received SMS

rejected my adhaar eid due to technical reason
Sakshi Hebballi enrolment with EID 0129870020002320160607142519 has been rejected due to technical reason. Enrol if not received Adhar / enrolled before

Regards,

Rajanna
9739234791
mtymeren
 
Jul 4, 2016

Enrollment not received

Enrollment No: 2013/70001/00838 Date: 09/11/2015 12:39:46

This enrollment has not been received for processing. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrolment, Please visit an enrolment center to re-enrol.

Please check why my Aadhar No is not yet received even after 7 months of enrollments.
k.eswari1982
 
Jun 25, 2016

rejected my adhaar eid due to technical reason

My adhaar EID 2043885660040220160218122850 has been rejected due to technical reason..
Umeshaiah H M
 
Jun 9, 2016

enrolment reject

dear sir
navu namma makkala adhar cord annu namma atirada anganavadi kendradalli tegisiddevu
avaru namage yavude enrolment kottilla avu innu namage bandilla , adha karana
navu matte enrol madiddevu avu iga rejected agive agadare navuu yenu madabeku sir
enarolment details
1) M Khushi
01294200904203/24/05/2016/21:54:15
2) H M Khushal
01294200904204/24/05/2016/22:04:14
Hilda deere
 
May 30, 2016

Aadhar card rejection

My current online enrollment status getting an error as "This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to re-enrol."
hawwaabbas
 
May 29, 2016

enlorment reject

enlorment no 2143/44057/00329 dt 19/03/2016 due to data erorr
hawwaabbas
 
May 29, 2016

enlorment reject

enlorment no 2143/44057/00330 dt 19/03/2016 rejected due to data erorr
patil.parag007
 
May 25, 2016

My Aadhar Card has been rejected 4 times

Hello,

My Aadhar card application has been rejected 4 times from last 3 years, I am applying for Aadhar Card from 2013 but till now I haven't
received my aadhar card, aadhar card has been rejected due to error "This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhar number from another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to re-enrol."

My 1st Enrolment Number:
1207/92570/03478 17/01/2013016:45:59
My 4 th Enrolment Number:
2085/21745/40097 02/04/2016 13:09:32

Please do the needful as soon as possible.
Sachidanand Jha
 
May 24, 2016

Aadhar enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error

I have enrolled for aadhar card 1st time on 24/01/2016, but during registration he missed my father name, so he does the rectification and enrolled me again on the same day.
My 1st enrollment details are as follow :-
1. Enrollment ID - 1498/30043/00020,
2. Date and Time :- 24/01/2016, 13:55:37

My 2nd enrollment ( for rectification)
1. Enrollment ID - 1498/30043/00024
2. Date and Time - 24/01/2016, 14:37:38

As I have mentioned that rectification enrollment has been done on the same day (only after half an hour) so i have not received any aadhar card till date, whenever i was checking my status on website it was showing " Aadhar card is under manual check".
But from few days it is showing that " This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to re-enrol".

From These many months whenever i am calling on 1947 they are saying our server is down i cant help u(I have called at least 50 times till date). I also drop the mail 3 times but getting the same automated response every time. I have twitted as well but no response received.

Now i dont know what do and no body is helping me out.
Request you to help me urgently.

My Number is -9930262767
saanvisingh
 
Apr 22, 2016

rejection of enrollment no

rejection of enrollment no
Since long time my Aadhar card has not come. when i am checking it in the internet it is showing the message: (This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to re-enrol. )
my enrollment no 1455/50010/29422 on dated 28/03/2016 at 12:30:44
mob no 9873198938
Please do the needful as soon as possible.
navin c shahi
 
Apr 6, 2016

rejection of enrollment no

Since long time my Aadhar card has not come. when i am checking it in the internet it is showing the message: (This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to re-enrol. )
my enrollment no 20809610921124 on dated 08/01/2015 at 18:24:21
mob no 9456137157
Please do the needful as soon as possible.
Afroja
 
Mar 23, 2016

Rejection due to data/process error

Enrollment No. 1111/46034/64044 22/01/2016 12:22:18

My current online enrollment status getting an error as "This enrollment has been rejected due to data/process error. If you do not already have an Aadhaar number from another Enrollment, Please visit an enrollment center to re-enrol."

Kindly check and let me know the exact reason of rejection and what would be the resolution.

Looking for your quick and positive support.
gouri sanjay pal
 
Mar 13, 2016

Aadhar not generated

Dear Sir/Madam,

My aadhar generation no. is 2017/50058/49870 date and time 30/11/2015; 14:41:25; I have been informed by the customer care that multiple cards has been issued under this enrollment no...And till date my aadhar has neither been generated not rejected... The system shows "This adhar is under manual chech up , aadhar generation may get delayed." Please resolve my query....
kanakdande
 
Mar 10, 2016

rejected adhar card

This enrollment has been rejected dueto data
Hi sir
My aadhaar card status shown as rejected with the below error my inrolment no-1249/21716/18885 01/10/2015 12:25:11
This enrollment has been reject due to data/prossor error. so kindly update data above inrollment no
at last kindly reply this complai
nmathimca
 
Mar 8, 2016

data process error

adhaar card rejection
I have enrolled for adhaar card vide enrolment no. 2017/49142/05662 date 12/10/2015 14:37:46, till date while checking its status it shows data/process error. Please reply soon
My email id is: nmathimca@gmail.com
Anilpandit72
 
Feb 24, 2016

adhaar card rejection

I have enrolled for adhaar card vide enrolment no. 1308/70068/00475 date 18/04/2013 15:34:21, till date while checking its status it shows rejected due to data/process error. Following the above error msg I re enrolled vide enrolment no. 2033/2292320658 date 04/02/2016 18:51:18, now the status shows as rejected as duplicate and don't re enrol again. Please clarify and suggest the possible reason and remedy to rectify the error in order to get adhaar card made.
Please reply soon.
My email ID anilpandit72@gmail.com

Regards.
Anil Pandit
akshaya kumar mohanty
 
Feb 20, 2016

new mobile number registration

Dear sir,
My Adhar no. is 316086798070
my new mobile no. which to be registered is 9324913444
Sir , I want this due to I was transferred from Vizag to Mumbai.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Mahesh Mishra PG - illegally running PG/Unauthorized PG
    Unregistered PG, 9/29,Ground Floor,Nehru...
    Chennai Corporation - Water logging problem
    Hello, I am a resident from Sri jayendra saraswathi...
    Star Plus - Ishqbaaz has lost his track completely
    Ishqbaaz serial is jst beating round the bush nothing...
    NHAI - regrading not working of blinkers provided on highway n...
    Regading compliant pf not workingof blinkers provied on...
    limeroad - Kurti
    I orders kurti in buy 1 get 2 free in 599. I paid through...
    india pm office - opening of salary account
    Dear sir, Main is letter ke madhyam se ye kahana chata...
    APPSC - Hadn't received email n mobile code for group 2...
    Hadn't received email and mobile confirmation code...
    image in teleshope - teleshop cheating
    sir I m from sahebganj jharkhand.i got a call by number...
    paytm - Uuuu
    CASTAMBER. CARE. HELP. LINE - 97-35-83-28-85 Any...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username