Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AADHAR

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about AADHAR

P.C.Singh
 
Oct 14, 2016

Address not change of adhar card

My addhar card no. 5453385442166 change on line URN no. 000/00299/25068 name Prakash Chander Singh vide enrolement no 2017/00897/03310dated 09/11/2011 time 15:42:03 but not change in addhar card up to date mobile no 9871322175 email pcsingh1956@gmail.com

new sddress
D-65 2nd Floor Sector-8 (Bagdola) Dwarka
New Delhi 110077
AMITAVA43
 
Sep 17, 2016

showing invalid urn

to change registered mobile number, i applied through post and i got 6no. of URN number against of 3 aadhar card, though i got URN no in new corrected mobile no. but all are showing "invalid urn" upon checking status,please help


our aadhar card no. URN no, i got

4841 5708 2283 0000/00307/63704

9187 5064 9125 0000/00307/63568

3525 8346 6604 0000/00307/63140

0000/00307/63483

0000/00307/63305

0000/00307/63227
sarava
 
Sep 12, 2016

Invalid URN

updating mobile number, i applied manually and i got URN number for knowing status. when i checked with it, shows invalid urn. what i do next
diksha4112
 
Aug 12, 2016

bribe for making aadhar card

The authority members are taking rs100-150 for making aadhar card per person at concerned block of ghoghardiha village districti madhubani.How will the poor afford such heavy charge.I request the officials to look in the matter and take immediate action.
Paulsakti
 
Jul 25, 2016

Entry of MOBILE NUMBER

My Aadhar card no is 957231060773. I have twice applied in prescribed form for including my Mobile No & e-mail. But sorry to say there is response . Request look in the matter.
abdulsamadu
 
Jul 18, 2016

Update

My aadhar number is 795583059188. I am update my Aadhar 10.06.2016. Because my adhar card wanted my ration shop. But not updated my aadhar card. Kindly request Please update my aadhar card quickly.

Thanking you.
Sourabh607
 
Jul 3, 2016

Did not get any response

sourSir,
I am SOURABH GUPTA, I have requested for my name spelling and mobile no. correction via post by filling the form and attaching all necessary documents but till date I have not received any response from the authorities. I have sent my correction form to UIDAI office, chindwara, himachal pradesh.

I have also not received any URN no.

My adhaar card no. Is:- 6607 2965 8378

Current name in adhaar:- SAURABH GUPTA

Update CORRECTION IN NAME:- SOURABH GUPTA

Update Mobile no. :- 9911306620
Savan_Ktn
 
Nov 24, 2015

AADHAAR CARD NOT RECEIVED

Dear Sir,

My Name is Pooja Sharma and I Enrolled for Aadhar Card on dt.29/01/2015. But till date I have not received my Aadhar Card.My Enrolement no.is 1008/41118/27093 29/01/2015 15:30:19.

Please send the Aadhar Card at earliest.

Thanking You
Yours Faithfully
Pooja Sharma
MOBILE:9971558247 & 9971227781
EMAIL:savan_ktn@ediffmail.com
pchauhan2007
 
Nov 17, 2015

Addition of mobile no. and change of address

Dear Sir,
I have an aadhar card for me and my daughter (minor). I have sent the request via post for adding mobile no. and change of address, I have received URN nos. which are successfully approved but I am not able to login to check the status, the error I receive is invalid URN no. please check my details as mentioned below:

1. AADHAR No. 9980 6282 3254
URN No. 0000/00238/41717


2. AADHAR No. 4968 9245 B1276
URN No. 0000/00238/41823

please help me

thanks & regards

contact: 09371043189
Manish_kumarlatehar
 
Sep 14, 2015

softwarfe issue on aadhar emroll and verification

Dear sir,
I am a enrollment supervisor on latehar district,jharkhand. i am enroll few people on a day but i can't create DMS or PACKETS. 2 days after i try to it but client is not opened. and give a massage archive old load fresh.Then i'm create backup of these enrollment data and reinstall the client but my backup is not recovered. please help me...
mob-9608353978, email-cscmalhan@rediffmail.com
luckynandu_gaurav@yahoo.co.in
 
Jan 6, 2015

Not Received Updated Aadhar Card

Hi All,

I had updated my Aadhar card details online on OCT 2014. The details are updated successfully and I am able to download E-Aadhar. But I have not received the Hard Copy of Aadhar Card. My Aadhar Card number if 9474 3686 7962.

Please resolve this issue.

Thanks and Regards,
Gaurav Bhandari
Sathya Hari
 
Nov 26, 2014

Change of mobile number

I lost my aadhar card and my registered sim number.. I am not able to update my new mobile number as I dont have my off sim.. So please send me how to update my new number to below mail address. I hav my aadhar card xerox with me.

sathyar834@gmail.com
Supantha Sanyal
 
Dec 22, 2013

Fathers Name change

3 months before I had sent my Origional aadhaar card No. 934485030489 with correction form to Lucknow by post. Only my Fathers Name to be change.
But till date I had no information regarding my card.
I request you to kindly upload my card in my email address.

Thinking you.
Supantha Sanyal
blacky sam
 
Sep 26, 2013

name change

sir,


My mother's name has been changed, so request you to guide me to correct my father's name on Aadhar Card.





Regards,

sampath.A
singhisking
 
Jul 29, 2013

AADHAR CARD CHANGED OF ADDRESS/NAME CORRECTION

My following request for Aadhar but not responded


Pls give me the long pending Address changed requests same has been given online
7 month back i.e. January 2013. But still i have not received any information by your end.
Even same was correct by your end because i have received the SMS or checked the same
in your website. Now pls send my correct AAdhar Card with updation. If your site is provide for
this correction then you should do the needful.
Details for the same is as follows:-


FOR CHANGE OF ADDRESS:-

AADHAR NO URN NO

840514719542 00000011125698
248053414283 00000011125683
213097073619 00000011125688
391128867358 00000011125692
855281896498 00000011125696




FOR NAME CORRECTION:-

AADHAR NO- URN NO-
248053414283 00000011126581


You are requested to update the same, and send with actual correction as per the request.



rgds
Mahesh Singh Bisht
9820881130
9320881130
gk.kadam01
 
Jul 15, 2013

Regarding Aadhar card

Sir,
With reference to above mentioned subject I Mr. Kadam Ganesh Kantilal , I have Enroll For Aadhar on Date 13/02/2013 but sitll date i have not getting Aadhar no. I have call on your Service center number but they people are not given proper response to me, so please solve this problem and provide the solution.

I am Waiting for your positive reply
My Email id-gk.kadam01@gmail.com
mob-9604612037
enrollment no-1293-50107-06988-13-02-2013 18:35:13
Enrollmnet operator name:Atulkumar Chandulal Sontakke
Location id-29
raje.chetan1
 
Jul 15, 2013

Regarding Aadhar card

Sir,
With reference to above mentioned subject I Mr. Kadam Ganesh Kantilal , I have Enroll For Aadhar on Date 13/02/2013 but sitll date i have not getting Aadhar no. I have call on your Service center number but they people are not given proper response to me, so please solve this problem and provide the solution.

I am Waiting for your positive reply
My Email id-gk.kadam01@gmail.com
mob-9604612037
enrollment no-1293-50107-06988-13-02-2013 18:35:13
Enrollmnet operator name:Atulkumar Chandulal Sontakke
Location id-29


raje.chetan1
 
Jul 15, 2013

Regarding Aadhar card

Sir,
With reference to above mentioned subject I mr. More Chetan, I have Enroll For Aadhar on Date 14/02/2013 but sitll date i have not getting Aadhar no. I have call on your Service center number but they people are not given proper response so please solve this problem and provide the solusion.

I am Waiting for your positive reply
My Email id-more.chetan1@gmail.com
mob-8793105628
enrollment no-1293-50107-07025-14-02-2013 13:16:53
Enrollmnet operator name:Atulkumar Chandulal Sontakke
Location id-29
rajujj
 
Jun 19, 2013

Aadhar Status not Found

Dear sir
My Name is P. Vinod Kumar
I& MY Family members Enrollment No 1) : 1027 / 28403 / 16671 dt. 17 / 04 / 2013 Time: 16:17:41
2) : 1027 / 28403 / 16672 dt. 17 / 04 / 2013 Time: 16:23:30


please send the above nos aadhar cards urgently

thank you sir

yours sincerely
PILLA VINOD KUMAR
MOBILE:8096762555
email : kittu.abhi.2@gmail.com
prasenrulz84
 
Jun 2, 2013

Aadhar Number Not Generated after 9 months

Enrollment No. 1208/71006/10792
Date and Time 15/09/2012 13:50:53
Complaint No. at UIDAI site - EUNO4246499

When can I expect the number to be generated? This is completely insane.
arshad1984
 
May 29, 2013

Father's Name Change

Hi,

My Father's name has been changed, so request you to guide me to correct my father's name on Aadhar Card.

Regards,
Arshad
satya53221
 
May 19, 2013

Aadhaar enrollment operator accepting bribe

hi, when i went to register for aadhaar enrollment center near koramangala NGV , operator"Mahomad mansoor(id : 01484)" is accepting bribes from the people , and is very rude with the people who won't pay that bribe. he use to provide false objections menations that with out online appointment he won't allow to enroll , and every user need to get the online enrollment print out , but this is not as per the rules of Aaadhaar enrollment, and if the online appoint ment is not there he use to ask rs . 500/- as bribe , need to take strict action againest him.
khaliq
 
May 16, 2013

plece send my adhar card to my mail

hi sir this is my Adhara no 542248210091
and send to khaliq145@yahoo.com
Pradnya Halde
 
Apr 27, 2013

Not Yet received my Aadhaar card

Sir,

I have not yet received my Aadhaar card. My enrollment number is 1007/20024/14970, date of submission of application is 31/03/2011 at 11:14:26 hrs. Complaint No.OTNO24853

Please check.
Thank you
Pradnya Halde
Ganeshkhot
 
Apr 9, 2013

Aadhar Card Not yet Recd.

Dear Sir,

Me and my Mother submit Aadhar Card Card Form with together, My Mother Aadhar Card Has been generated on net but my No. has been not yet generated on net

Please help me out. to obtaining my Aadhar Card

Thank Your

Ganesh Khot
Email : ganesh.khot@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    DGVCL, Bharuch - For electrical issue
    Dear sir I m leaving in bharuch all hands park society...
    IFCI , NEW DELHI - DELAY IN FLAT POSSESSION
    Subject: DELAY IN DELIVERY OF FLAT Dear Sir, ...
    JAWED HABIB - Careless attitude
    Though I've always liked d services. ...but today had...
    State Bank Buddy - wallet account should be unblocked by providing me...
    Sent me temporary PIN to unlock my state bank buddy...
    Andhra Bank - RE: user not enable for payments
    Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused and...
    pepperfry.com - High over pricing by Pepperfry
    Pepperfry is actually selling us stuff at a much higher...
    88 -77-15-92-92 - 88-77-15-92-92
    Paytm compelet customers care helpline call this number
    MPRTC buses - bus not taking passengers of mid stations
    On Date 11.12.2016 at 6.45PM at stop near RBI Square City...
    navodaya vidyalaya samiti - Late release of admit card
    Sir, I had applied for the Post of PGT Mathematics 2016....
    Residence area - Loudspeaker
    There is a gurdwara in shiv puri santokh nagar st no....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username