Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ace2three

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about ace2three

Siddabathuni Durga sagar
 
Jul 21, 2016

Disconnection Problem only in Games Lobby

From past 4 days i am facing disconnection problem issue only in Games Lobby, due to this i lost approximately 30000 in these 4 days. I raised couple of tickets for the same. where all my other applications working fine which depends on internet connection. It is not because of my net connection and it is happening only in games lobby. when i requested to check and refund they are not responding for that issue.
I lost lots of money in this site. I suggest not to play in this site. Advertise the same in all social media about this site to help others.

Guys suggest me how to proceed to file a case on this site if you already put a file on them. I agree with all of you above who faced issue while playing because i personally faced some of those too.

Government has to take an action on them for cheating people through this site.
henpeg123
 
Jul 4, 2016

fraud site ace2three.com

i kindly request to the players of this team to stop playing this ace2three.com rummy games. because these are the frauders makeing us fools snatching our money keeping their own people on every bench while playing this game, the blady guyes can see our cards. so dont play on this site, i lost more and more money on this site. THE BLADY SITE 10000000 % FRAUDERS. GOVT HAS TO TAKE NECESSARY ACTION ON THIS SUBJECT
Nmkr1061
 
May 30, 2016

Can anyone please take action on ace2three

My request is to take a action on this fraud online game site ace2three. Peoples like me spoiled there life's because of this site. Govt need to take action on this.

Can anyone pls help me where to raise the request to close this company.
Dodda ramireddy
 
Apr 7, 2016

Fixing games computer playing

Total fixed games I lost ten thousand above total chiting this is not cards play computer chiting play
trimaansri
 
Mar 17, 2016

Ace2three is a fraud - re

I lost my last 3 games of 1000/- pool because I was forced to drop on every round... Yes, this is a fraudulent site - I have registered a complaint with cyber crime cell, Hyderabad and there is no response... Be aware...
jojojoseph1983
 
Feb 13, 2016

CHEATING FROM ACE2THREE

It is a very big Fraud site and I lost 7 lakhs in three years and we are giving any complaints no one responds they earned crores of rupees each table admin players are there need to raise a complaint against this site and take compensation from them
thulasi4444
 
Dec 17, 2015

Ace2Three is BIG FRAUD

Friends, kindly pls avoid this site. Everybody wants to make some money by playing rummy. But it is impossible in ACE2THREE because it is fraud. Nobody can win in this site and earn money. When you add cash in beginning, you will win huge money then you feel very happy and this is the greatest rummy site than all. After one or two days you will lose all money won by you. You can't understand yourself why you have played like that. In this way you will lose all your hard earned money I have also lost nearly 15000/- rs in this site. You will be tempted by every game, admin players are there in every table. So, friends pls don't waste ur money on this site. Pls believe in my words. The words said above by me are really true. thanks friends.
greatboss
 
Dec 3, 2015

Money Suckers

I agree with all your comments, I'm the victim where lost 30K in a week and suggest don't play on this site. However careful you play they will move us to compulsory and the last game won't even have a Joker or a Life and the round gets completed in 2 rounds.

Also I have lots of examples where you can't even win majority of the games, you will end up sharing at the max, Please avoid this site and I'm also in for filing law suite against this site.
Shivarealtor
 
Dec 2, 2015

Clear Cheating by Ace2three

Technically i have found their cheating, please find the attached photo, i was playing 5k game 201 pool, see how the person took card from 3rd person, when i raised complaint to ace2three they said it is table messenger issue, but that person having that card after the game.. see Heart Q.

Clear Cheating by Ace2three

Srinivas Ch
 
Oct 18, 2015

deny that ace2three is a cheat

i am playing ace2three for the last four years and of course, lost Rs.6 lakhs.
However, i lost in tempted games.. i.e. when more no. of jokers fall in my deck and i did not get life.
if one carefully play, i.e., only when there is a life and at least one joker, one will not lose.
iammad
 
Aug 15, 2015

chating

please friends do not play cash games in this site its a big fraud.company clients are playing on the table and they have a choice to see our cards.i hope all are you observed one thing we we have compulsory game we do not even get life or a joker.and at some times we have jokers but someone placed deal show its a big fraud.please friends do not waste your money and valuable time.in a compulsory game i got 5 joker and 2 up and down running pairs i do not get a life even cards re shuffled game is about 10 minutes face 2 face so please avoid this site
venkatreddy.1911
 
Aug 4, 2015

Dont Play

Hello Friends....Dont play this is big fraud sit. Even I have lost around 1..5 lacks.
ramu1234
 
Apr 24, 2015

disconnection in game

in the game mostly fraud when our turn comes the net will be automatically disconnected this such a fraud pls ont play
kishore69
 
Feb 23, 2015

fraud of ace2three

guys,,,please dont play ace2three rummy......it is such a fraud site which grabs all our money.......this is other way of losing money.......they will surely track our games..and make sure no good game will produce us.....once u redeem the money to ur account.....they will surely make u track and will definitely take away ur moneyy......so dear brothers and sisters my sincere request is to not to play with ace2three..........i am going to file a complaint against this fraudulant crappy shitty site
sreddy224
 
Jan 13, 2015

tournaments are not opend

only tournaments are not opend in my ace2three application why? please clear this problem as early as possible
Roopz Valiya Veetil
 
Oct 22, 2014

Ace2three cheating All of US

Ace2three is cheating all of us, who plays there, I lost around 1 Lakh Rupees, They have lot of admin players, they can see our cards and they can shuffle the deck according to their needs. So please dont play, I am computer programmer, and I know They can do anything with computer to make our money loose. Never play with ace2three one of my friend lost 30,00000. Ruppess, 30 lakhs, so please somebody goes to supremecourt and please stop this site, and get them the desired punishment.

Thanks
siva900
 
Oct 18, 2014

ace2three

this is very fraud site i had ever seen before. the persons who r willing to take legal action with this site please contact me at siva161187@gmail.com. almost i lost morethan 15lacs. so please give me support.
suhas7456
 
Oct 13, 2014

ace 2 three

tthis site 100 percent fraud site .i will prove.iam going to take big action on this site.please give support.
kkton
 
Sep 4, 2014

cheating

wen i play with one player i through 2 times 9 heart but third time also came without suffel and 10 heart not come to me and opposite player also but it suffel again this is cheating game faurd
rangareddy1
 
Aug 5, 2014

ace2three fraud

ACE2THREE fraud....the biggets fraud site stealing peoples money.

ACE2THREE is a big fraud site...Most of them who play are the company people or the ADMIN.There are around 60 employees working in ACE2THREE.

These employees either had access to the ADMIN MODE which allowed the player to see the hole cards of all the players or was being fed information from an insider.
kulasekhar
 
Aug 2, 2014

sent unnecessary messages

ace2three sent unnecessary messages to my mobile. my number is 7396068248 is already DO NOT DISTURB option in my mobile. But i had received these messages from ace2three daily. So please stop it as early as possible.
narsingb
 
May 16, 2014

how to get mobile software galaxy core

Hi, how to get mobile software i will play in my mobile please wich software supported my mobile model Samsung galaxy core 8262
User535411
 
Dec 13, 2012

cheating

plz freinds dont play this game because while iam playing this game one week before i saw a there is problem in software that is i have 2 j autins and other person thrown a another j autin how it possible i think they are cheating the people so dont play this game i have also stoped playing this game
User535411
 
Dec 11, 2012

cheating

re bastard enduku ra janalni mosam chestunav
User535411
 
Dec 11, 2012

cheating

he swetha u r also the member of the ace 2three a

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Ibps - changing exam state
    Sir by mistakly I have entered exam centre in himachal...
    UP BOARD Allahabad - Urgent correction need
    sir my selfself sarvesh kumar i passed my matric and 12th...
    Travelling - Late running of train no 14006
    The 3rd day of journey in Lichhvi Express from ANVT to SV....
    paytm - Care
    Online Shopping Care CustomerCare WELL - COME TO HELP -...
    L.G LED T.V - Internal damage but engineer said u damaged
    I have lg 42" led tv 2014 with 1+1 warranty,buy...
    Travelling - Being late of train no 14006
    Dear Mr Suresh Prabhu, I don't know the world record...
    Uttar Pradesh Electricity Board - Low Voltage
    Sir/ma'am This is to inform you that we are facing...
    CCS UNIVERSITY, MEERUT - semester back
    sir i am a student of bjmc 5th semester in ims noida...
    ICICI Bank Credit Card - Helpline
    CUSTOMER CARE NO. CALL - THIS -...
    micromax - False Commitment and Poor Customer Service
    I had network issue with my mobile for 4 times since...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username