Log inRegister
Submit Complaint


Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about ace2three

Aug 15, 2015


please friends do not play cash games in this site its a big fraud.company clients are playing on the table and they have a choice to see our cards.i hope all are you observed one thing we we have compulsory game we do not even get life or a joker.and at some times we have jokers but someone placed deal show its a big fraud.please friends do not waste your money and valuable time.in a compulsory game i got 5 joker and 2 up and down running pairs i do not get a life even cards re shuffled game is about 10 minutes face 2 face so please avoid this site
Aug 4, 2015

Dont Play

Hello Friends....Dont play this is big fraud sit. Even I have lost around 1..5 lacks.
Apr 24, 2015

disconnection in game

in the game mostly fraud when our turn comes the net will be automatically disconnected this such a fraud pls ont play
Feb 23, 2015

fraud of ace2three

guys,,,please dont play ace2three rummy......it is such a fraud site which grabs all our money.......this is other way of losing money.......they will surely track our games..and make sure no good game will produce us.....once u redeem the money to ur account.....they will surely make u track and will definitely take away ur moneyy......so dear brothers and sisters my sincere request is to not to play with ace2three..........i am going to file a complaint against this fraudulant crappy shitty site
Jan 13, 2015

tournaments are not opend

only tournaments are not opend in my ace2three application why? please clear this problem as early as possible
Roopz Valiya Veetil
Oct 22, 2014

Ace2three cheating All of US

Ace2three is cheating all of us, who plays there, I lost around 1 Lakh Rupees, They have lot of admin players, they can see our cards and they can shuffle the deck according to their needs. So please dont play, I am computer programmer, and I know They can do anything with computer to make our money loose. Never play with ace2three one of my friend lost 30,00000. Ruppess, 30 lakhs, so please somebody goes to supremecourt and please stop this site, and get them the desired punishment.

Oct 18, 2014


this is very fraud site i had ever seen before. the persons who r willing to take legal action with this site please contact me at siva161187@gmail.com. almost i lost morethan 15lacs. so please give me support.
Oct 13, 2014

ace 2 three

tthis site 100 percent fraud site .i will prove.iam going to take big action on this site.please give support.
Sep 4, 2014


wen i play with one player i through 2 times 9 heart but third time also came without suffel and 10 heart not come to me and opposite player also but it suffel again this is cheating game faurd
Aug 5, 2014

ace2three fraud

ACE2THREE fraud....the biggets fraud site stealing peoples money.

ACE2THREE is a big fraud site...Most of them who play are the company people or the ADMIN.There are around 60 employees working in ACE2THREE.

These employees either had access to the ADMIN MODE which allowed the player to see the hole cards of all the players or was being fed information from an insider.
Aug 2, 2014

sent unnecessary messages

ace2three sent unnecessary messages to my mobile. my number is 7396068248 is already DO NOT DISTURB option in my mobile. But i had received these messages from ace2three daily. So please stop it as early as possible.
May 16, 2014

how to get mobile software galaxy core

Hi, how to get mobile software i will play in my mobile please wich software supported my mobile model Samsung galaxy core 8262
Dec 13, 2012


plz freinds dont play this game because while iam playing this game one week before i saw a there is problem in software that is i have 2 j autins and other person thrown a another j autin how it possible i think they are cheating the people so dont play this game i have also stoped playing this game
Dec 11, 2012


re bastard enduku ra janalni mosam chestunav
Dec 11, 2012


he swetha u r also the member of the ace 2three a
Dec 3, 2012


Common guys!!

Every body wants to win the game and when we we lost the game, we are throwing stones at the company and other players saying cheaters!!.

Few of the above commentors itself explaining that they redeemed and again they cancelled it and played again!

Does the company asked you to cancel it instead of redeeming??

Its your choice, Rummy is game where bit luck also required with skill, if you dont get it you will lose your money!!
Nov 13, 2012


hi guys.. i have been playing games in ace2three from the past 2years. they re somany players who belongs to ace2three. those are called adminn players. please be aware from ace2three guys. in a survey it was proved that most of the players are from sri venkateswara university who are doing their btech.
Jun 20, 2012


This is nivas have been playing for the last 1 year. I have lost huge amount. I also aggree with all of you. If you get 4 or 5 jokers and without a life they(ace2three team) will see that you will not get any life and the other person(ace2three) will with the game

We can ask the anna hazare how the government has given permission for therse website for gambling
Jun 16, 2012


Hello, Legal people for the sake of God please take action against these rummy sites and stop them cheating people. We students are unnecessarily indulging and becoming victims of depression thereafter
Jun 16, 2012


Hi I am a student from Hyderabad. I started playing in ace2three.com by depositing 200 Rs last month. I lost that money and again invested some money like this I lost over 5000 Rs. 5000 Rs is a great sum for me who only gets his pocket money. i found that thee people allow us to win only 1 game every 5 or 6 games we play, Like these we fall in a pit of loss gradually as we try to recover our losses which these people never allow to happen. These people ( rummy site owners ) are nicely and freely cheating people and robbing their money and the Government is not taking any action, May be the government gets some bribe from them. Its better to make playing rummy legal every whee rather than on sites like this in which few people enrich themselves. At least in face to face rummy we can ensure that nothing fraud takes place. Beware guys and dont indulge in cash games in these sites and let these cheater prosper as its not easy to accept losses and stop playing after incurring losses and often its too late till we stop playing at these sites cash games. So please dont start playing cash games in these rummy sites
Jun 16, 2012


ace2three.com is the top cheater then games24x7.com is only a little bit less and clasicrummy.com is comparatively better of the three, though they are also cheaters cheating a bit less. At least we win 1 game every 3 games at classic rummy, so it increases the time we lose the same money that we would lose at ace2three or games24x7 in a very short period and continuously
Jun 7, 2012


yes these are very big cheaters beacause iwas refferd one of my friend then told when the refferl purchse real chips .after he purachase real chips they are saying is in comon deatils in refree and refferfal .that y iam saying dont play ace2three.
May 30, 2012


I have lost more than 5 lacs. I am also ready to file a case againist this site.
Apr 14, 2012


yes, My name is b.raja kumar. I am also lose rs 50000/-.so, plz no play any online sites.
Apr 14, 2012


yes.I am also agree.ace2three site very cheeting site. i am lose Rs.50000/- in last 1 year.once you have won some money.you have countines lose your total money. So, plz no paly in this site.thank you your'Raja kumar.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code


    Share this site with others


    Recently Updated Complaints

    lava iris 250 - data connection
    My lava iris 250 not work data connection. How do can this...
    Sir, I am afsana khatoon,boarded in sharamjeevi exp...
    Resident Wellfare - Use of Residential property as Commercial
    Dear sir mam I would like to bring this to your notice...
    Aircel - Balance deduction due to masti mall
    automatic activation of masti mall I never tried to...
    Vodafone - benifet not recived from special internet pack
    i found special offer of 3G on my number with dial...
    intex/cloud m6 16 gb - great problem bateerryy
    My complaint is my mobile is 2 months old only but I face...
    Vodafone - Plan activation without concerning
    Hi vodafone team,Super Models Club is activated at Rs. 75...
    Toefl IBT - Toefl ibt
    Dear sir/madam On 8th October 2015, I ...
    Reliance Communication - Unnessery deduction of prpaid balance
    Sir/mam My reliance mobile number is 9555870550. My...

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    E-mail address:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username