Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

activateiuser@kvbmail.com

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about activateiuser@kvbmail.com

9395220
 
Sep 15, 2014

RSA PASSCODE INVALID

DEAR SIR,
MY COMPANY OD A/C NO;1660223000000030 AVANASHI ROAD BRANCH,PAYMENT NEFT TRANSFER MY RSA PASCODE KEY DISABLE MESSAGE COMING KINDLY ACTIVATE THE RSA KEY

BY.V.SIVAPRAKASH,MANAGING PARTNER
vengan
 
Sep 11, 2014

Unlock my internet banking account

User Id :8639827
Mail ID : vgan07@gamil.com

Unlock my Ac
Sridharan.n
 
Sep 4, 2014

active netbanking

Hi,

My name is n.sridharan I am using kvb net banking for my all transactions. Now recently I am unable to login to my account. So please find the solution for it. It showing the error message of invalid userid or password. Do the best. I am waiting for the solution.
My customer is 8324298
Account no : 1614155000017650
Branch : madipakkam ,chennai
Ifsc code kvbl0001614

My Mobil no: 7200716881
Mail I'd: n.sridharan24@gmail.com


Thanks & Regards.
Sridharan
ramesh24x7
 
Sep 1, 2014

transaction pin forget

sir i forget my transaction pin,my account in (attur) deviyakurichi branch. i had some problems in transfering passcode(invalid passcode).so i need your help to solve the error.a/c 1712155000015042(savings) & a/c 1712175000000033(prestige)

my id is = 10049548
send it to the following mail rameshmailin@gmail.com

thank you
p.selvakumaran
 
Aug 25, 2014

problems in passcode

my account in namakkal-west branch.i had some problems in transfering passcode(invalid passcode).so i need your help to solve the error.a/c 1177115000016591
dineshkumardpk
 
Aug 22, 2014

transaction pin change and mobile number changing

sir i forget my transaction pin &
changing my mobile number for otp number not receiving properly new number was 9597420266
my id is = 11374004
send it to the following mail dineshkumardpk@gmail.com
gnana sekaran m
 
Aug 14, 2014

password

i have customer id but missed password please give me customer id 8485981 email gnana10selvi@gmail.com
sachindhanusiya
 
Aug 9, 2014

internal server error

sir.my a/c number is1761155000001102 available in the server error log plz open my a/c.
BaskaranP
 
Aug 8, 2014

Net Bank Activation

Hi,
My name is P.Baskaran.I am using kvb net banking for my all transactions. last two months, I am unable to login to my account.But till date no reply has been received. So please find the solution for it. plz helpful.


My User ID....7955362
A/C. No..........115511500001539
Mobile No.......+91 9940417232
Mail Id:............sri6ix@gmail.com
prathabapandian
 
Aug 8, 2014

To Reset Password

My Name PRATHABAPANDIAN S.C Net Banking User Id 6783967 and My SB A/C No:
111710000000892. iam forget my Net Banking Password. So i Request You
To Reset My New Password As Soon As Possible.
Ragunathan
 
Aug 3, 2014

im forget my password

my Name R.Ragunathan my user id .1864379 im forget my password.pls sent new password to my email id.ragurvr@gmail.com.imeditely. Thank u
basavaraju k c
 
Aug 3, 2014

unlock my internet banking

please activate my userID 4733069
unlock my internet banking
Account Number : 13031155948
Account Name : harsha stationery s
Mail ID : harshastationery@gmail.com

Unlock My Internet Banking
nallamala anand
 
Jul 31, 2014

activate user ID

please activate my user ID 7649784
nallamala anand
 
Jul 31, 2014

activate user ID

please activate my userID 7649784
R.RAMA KRISHNAN
 
Jul 27, 2014

netbanking pin&t pin

Dear Sir/Madam,
I am R. RAMA KRISHNAN sb a/c no: 1157 155000157009 in KVB, ROYAPURAM branch. I forget my USER ID AND PIN&T PIN please send me new USER ID AND PIN&T PIN for my further proceedings (OTP access)
please do the needful

Name: R.RAMA KRISHNAN
SB A/C No: 1157 155000157009
ROYAPURAM Branch, Chennai
e-mail:natpu22@yahoo.com
Priyadevik
 
Jul 27, 2014

TPIN

I forgot my TPIN. Kindly provide me the needful. Thank you
Account number: 1197155000249643
Name:Priya Devi k
Mail ID: priyadevikr@gmail.com
RAMACHANDRAN M
 
Jul 24, 2014

unlock my internet banking

unlock my internet banking
Account Number : 1607155000085291
Account Name : Ramachandran.M
Mail ID : ramuvino20@gmaill.com

Unlock My Internet Banking
RAMACHANDRAN M
 
Jul 24, 2014

unlock my internet banking

Account Number : 1607155000085291
Account Name : Ramachandran.M
Mail ID : ramuvino20@gamil.com

Unlock My Internet Banking
karthikabi
 
Jul 21, 2014

SIR PLS ISSUIE MY NET BANKING PIN COD SIR

MY CUSTOMER ID;11257624 my account num;17532155000004077 MY EMAIL;rajak6423@gmail.com
narayananraj
 
Jul 19, 2014

Regading TPIN

Dear Sir/Madam,
I am R.Narayanan sb a/c no: 1155 155 98974in KVB, Kodambakkam branch. I forget my TPIN please send me new TPIN for my further proceedings (OTP access)
please do the needful

Name: R.Narayanan
SB A/C No: 1155 155 98974
Kodambakkam Branch, Chennai
e-mail: rajseeha@yahoo.com
vellayappan
 
Jul 19, 2014

UNABLE TO ACCESS NET BANKING

My name is PL V Vellayappan,
My account No.1233155000050017.
My user ID 4166348.

I am unable to access my KVB net bamking now,which I used previously.Please change for new transactuion and password.
janaranjani
 
Jul 16, 2014

net banking password regarding

I am janaranjani.my account no is1247170000043265.i applied for net banking 2 months before.but still i did not received the password .pls sent it as soon as possible.my mail id is janaranjanim16@gmail.com
sivakumarsridevi
 
Jul 16, 2014

Regading TPIN

Dear Sir/Madam,
I am S. Sri Devi sb a/c no: 1157155117145 in KVB, Royapuram branch. I forget my TPIN please send me new TPIN for my further proceedings (OTP access)
please do the needful

Name: S. Sri Devi
SB A/C No: 1157155117145
Royapuram Branch, Chennai
e-mail: sivakumar_june16@yahoo.co.in
sesha gopal
 
Jul 14, 2014

kvb netbanking ,login id and password

my name is sesha gopal.i want user id and password. to trasnsraction for net banking.my ac.num.12871550000063606 pls snd login id and password my mail id. ss.sujisesh@ymail.com
mohamedaslam
 
Jul 14, 2014

unlock my internet banking account

CA/Ac- 1695115000000027
user id- 9560072
shameemagency
b.mohamedaslam
chinnasalem
cell-9443206543
mohamedaslam754@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Vodafone - Incorrect vodafone Bill
    Dear Vodafone team, My mobile number is 9818518994 I...
    Maxi Cab Reg No - WB 73 B 6934 - Missbehaviour by a drunken driver
    It was a terrible experience for me when I board a Maxi...
    best passport producers - Get SSD solution, passports, driver's licenses, ID...
    We(corinta001brien@gmail.com) are an independent group of...
    bba - lost roll no.
    Sir, I am pooja singh. I am a bba student (2011-2014)&...
    Star Plus - regarding shit programs
    please stop showing this rubbish soaps and bullshit you...
    25826 - faulty recharge status
    i have recharged my prepaid no.9026196347 with 76 from...
    Renault Scala - Faulty car
    We have bought a scala car and it is beyond repair, I own...
    K B C SONY TV - GBJJ payment done but not credited in my a/c
    Hi, I have made a payment of Rs 60,through SBI internet...
    Aircel - 2G Internet
    Dear Sir/Madam.. Ph no. 8285188034 I have subscribed to...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username