Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

activateiuser@kvbmail.com

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about activateiuser@kvbmail.com

a.ganesan
 
Apr 17, 2014

INTERNET BANKING

i need internet banking facilities so, my a/c no 1248155000141770 you already sent but i miss it pl ignore thank you
please send net banking id from my email id shanmugam260796@gmail.com
G.Poorani
 
Apr 16, 2014

Password and TPIN

Dear sir / madam,
Iam G.Poorani a customer of KVB kct coimbatore. I forgot my transaction pin and passwords.
so please send me them,
my acc no. is 1245155000036966
thankyou.
Syamalaselvarajan
 
Apr 15, 2014

Net banking not working

My user Id is 7327612 my AC no is1620 172 2270. Net banking is not working I can't see my acccount properly. Pl reset my password as soon as possible

Thanking you
S. SYAMALA
Syamalaselvarajan
 
Apr 13, 2014

Not able to access net banking

My user Id is 7327612. Net banking is not working properly for my SB AC . Rectify at the earliest to view my AC.

Thanking you
Syamala
venkateshdevi
 
Apr 12, 2014

password net banking

my customer id :- 4432803 yet i have not received my net banking password so pls send it to my mail id:-jvenkat1980@gmail.com
as soon as my mobile no 9840599623
venkateshdevi
 
Apr 12, 2014

net banking password

my customer id :- 4432803 yet i have not received my net banking password so pls send it to my mail id:-jvenkat1980@gmail.com
as soon as
kathik
 
Mar 27, 2014

NET BANKING & MOBILE BANKING

Hi sir/madam am Karthik I would like to use net banking but I didn't know my user ID and password. My A/C NO:1285155000042021
MAIL ID: Karthiksekar1911@gmail.com
BRANCH: R A PURAM
n.gangatharan
 
Mar 24, 2014

activate my net banking

I want my net banking activated ac no -1123155000016339 user id - 3731147 email- n.gangatharan65@gmail.com
PRADEEPNKL
 
Mar 24, 2014

didnot receive net banking password

DEAR SIR/MADAM,

I'AM T.PRADEEP(A/C:1177155000188570)AND I DIDNOT RECEIVE INTERNET BANKING PASSWORD

I REQUEST U TO SEND PASSWORD EARLIER

THANKING YOU,

T.PRADEEP
9003513535
prabakaran.m
 
Mar 2, 2014

activate user id

activate
PRABAKARAN.M
ID :9460901
Prabakaranmmba@mail.com
I have my corporatenet banking.
So kindly please activate my account.
mohamedaslam
 
Mar 1, 2014

unlock

id-9560072
account no-1695115000000027
mail-mohamedaslam754@gmail.com
unlock my internetbanking
PL V Vellayappan
 
Feb 17, 2014

login complaint

PL V Vellayappan, 2 Melamahanathar Street, Karaikudi. ID 4166348, E-mail ID: vellaiappankaraikudi@gmail.com Complaint: I could not login my account. Please unlock my user ID and passsword.
mohan .m
 
Feb 16, 2014

M. Mohan

I am M. Mohan, my internet banking has been locked. activate my internet banking
Sudeshnaa
 
Jan 22, 2014

Need Transaction Password

Dear Sirs,

I'm Preeti Venkatesan (Acc No: 1155.155.0000.85310) and I need my Transaction Password for Internet Banking.

I kindly request you to send the Password at the earliest.

Thanking you

Preeti
nagarajan g
 
Jan 20, 2014

activation of internet banking

i am nagarajan my account no:1277155000071376.my mail id naughtynagaraj@gmail.com. activate my netbanking facility.
saravanakumaran
 
Jan 17, 2014

ACTIVATE MY ACCOUNT

helo sir i am saravanan.i got my passbook,atmcard etc,etc pls acivate all in my account. ac number 1255174000000395 cusomer id 8320635
Manoj Kumar
 
Jan 12, 2014

activate

manoj kumar.n
A/C No : 1234115000014428
ID : 10835287
mouseeway3@gmail.com
I have Received my net banking Pin & password.So kindly please activate my account.
Manivannan S
 
Dec 30, 2013

Net banking Activation

M.Murugesan
A/C No : 1140166000003003
ID : 10457693
manivannan.dinesh@gmail.com
I have Received my netbanking Pin & password.So kindly please activate my account.
chithu
 
Dec 18, 2013

unlock my internet banking

KVB branch: Adyar Branch
Name : A.Chitra
My A/C no is 1257166000020140
My user is 10446168
Pls unlock my net banking immediately
E.Mail ID:britoprince7@gmail.com
Anithasree
 
Dec 16, 2013

REGARDING ACTIVATION OF INTERNET BANKING

I'm Anithasree
KVB branch: Gugai,Salem
My A/C no is 1653155000038741
My user id is 10372507
My email id is anithasreekce@gmail.com
pls activate my account..
J.Mahhalingam
 
Dec 15, 2013

Netbakinglogin password

Sir, internet bankingpinNo.I andIacknoledgeit. Pl.send methenet banking wJord immediately. thanksAc.No.53167323
babu naryanasamy
 
Dec 8, 2013

regarding account suspended

my account was suspended/blocked on 02-12-2013.so , i could not withdraw my salary amount at an very emergency situation.may i know the reason for suspending so for more than 24 hours ,while i was sent sms on 02-12-2013 at 9.20am,that salary has been credited to my account.
by
N.BABU
A/c XX9174
mgoshike
 
Nov 16, 2013

pl unlock my a/c

pl unlock my a/c my name G MADHUSUDHANRAO A/C NO.1483172000000296 HABSIGUDA br HYD 500007 AP id 6457595 thanks as well as possible ok034
mgoshike
 
Nov 15, 2013

unlock my a/c

pl my internet a/c locked but pl unlock my id no 6457595 my name G>MADHUSUDHANRAO thanks
jagajeevanram.b
 
Nov 15, 2013

net baking unlock

i am JAGAJEEVANRAM. my internet banking has been locked. my user id 6876230. my mail id drjagajeevanpt@gmail.com. activate my internet banking.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    S P Singh - Sub: - Illigal Construcion JC-6, Khirki Extension
    Dear Sir, We the people of aforesaid locality are...
    bsnl chat messenger - unsubscribe chat messenger
    my no is 9496861248. i need to unsubscribe chat messenger...
    annamalai university - non receipt of study materials
    non receipt of study materials in r/o MA English IInd...
    SSC - wrong percentage entered
    Registration-Id: 51115306577 Name: RAM MINTU RAM Date...
    GSPC GAS COMPANY LTD. Gandhinagar - INCORRECT INVOICE
    NAME: PRAVIN LAHERCHAND SANGHAVI,Customer ID:...
    226368 - Nike shoes
    NIKE SHOE UNCOMFORTABLE I had bought an nike shoe on 9th...
    Vijay Tv - Kesavan
    We as a whole family were watching shivam serial without...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username