Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

activateiuser---kvbmail.com

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about activateiuser---kvbmail.com

M Brindhadevi
 
Mar 9, 2017

ACTIVATED IN MY ACCOUNT

ACTIVATED IN MY ACCOUNT
account number:1143155000265149
customer id:11277856
mob number:9962289079
SATHYAPERUMAL
 
Mar 7, 2017

ACTIVATED IN MY ACCOUNT

account number:1630155000085684
customer id:15006812
mob number:9698486639
ashutosh gajkumar ruiwale
 
Mar 5, 2017

forget user id and password

forgot user id and password.my ac.no.2129153000000405 i requiest you to reset and send new id and password to my postal address my mobile no.9881900673
Rama Narayanan
 
Mar 1, 2017

ramanarayanan

dear sir net banking opening user id meassage please my account 1149155000113884 id 14141351
11735712
 
Feb 27, 2017

user name 11735712 , kindly reset the net banking password.

k.Rex, a/c no 1647155000048409, cell 75988025766
g.gangadgar
 
Feb 22, 2017

netbanking not working my account

sir
my name is G.gangadhar,
a/c no:1426 178 000003592
use id:12659268
this acount is not use internet banking,and mobil banking plaze ativation sir my acount online tranfor is very impotante
and bank is verry long my acount is use job parpas plase activated
ramya shivananda
 
Feb 20, 2017

T pin

Dear sir, please send Tpin number my account no 1317178000002399
sangumani
 
Feb 14, 2017

unlock costomer id

name. R.Sangumani
ac no. 1675155000042543
cus .id. 10667215
nani897
 
Feb 8, 2017

INTERNET BANKING PASSWORD AND USERID

Sir, Irequest for u to send my NETBANKING userid&password to my postal adress
A/C NO:1158155000146622
CUSTOMER ID:13900336
umajai
 
Feb 7, 2017

forget id and password

sir forget my user id and password please sent new user id, password. my a/c no.16511557293, branch saidapet, ph no 9444128699
dasarathan.n
 
Feb 7, 2017

forget my user.id password,

sir i forget my user I.D, password am unable to attend internet banking so please kind new ID, password sent.
nagamalleswararao t
 
Jan 30, 2017

forget password net bank

my name is t. nagamalleswararao my a/c no 1476155000031023 this is mail id ganeshamallesh@gmail.com
NIKAN2793
 
Jan 28, 2017

Need net banking username password or Customer ID

Name : S MANIKANDAN
My a/c no.1752178000007553
Branch : Nungambakkam,Chennai.

I need KVB net banking username and password OR Customer ID so pls kindly send me details my mobile no 7401572352 or Email ID mani.raj293@gmail.com

Thank you!
aravinthk224
 
Jan 28, 2017

my mobile banking app pin is lock

sir my mobile banking app pin no is locking pls recover my pin no
aravinthk224
 
Jan 28, 2017

ulock user id

sir my mobile banking pin is locked pls unlock my pin
Boopathy.
 
Jan 24, 2017

Tpin

Dear sir, please send tpin number .my account no 1672155000054023
D.deepa
 
Jan 22, 2017

Forgot personal password

Dear kvb manager,
I am deepa.d kvb account holder I forgot my personal password so please give me a new password sir.
Thanking you.
mahibahasini
 
Jan 15, 2017

user ID and password my account net vanking

User ID and password my account number 1828155000007595. Sent my mobile no 9487701408
Rojasri
 
Jan 13, 2017

Need net banking username password

My a/c no.1206155000100231
Name.k.v.karthikeyan i need net banking username and password so pls kindly send me details my mopile no 9626164170
Rojasri
 
Jan 13, 2017

Need net banking username password

My a/c no.:1206155000100231
I need netbanking so kindly send username and password. My mobile no.:9626164170
Raghavendara
 
Jan 12, 2017

Net banking

Not working my net banking user ID
muruganmurugan
 
Jan 11, 2017

net banking

my s.b.no 1616172000003591 we need net banking activate, k.k.nagar-chennai.already given one message till no responce.
Surendar d
 
Jan 11, 2017

Mpay is not getting signed u

Mpay is not getting signed up!! Eventhough i gave correct pin number, the sysytem is saying invalid pin number!!
Next time it says host declined!!

Have another doubt?? Whether the app can be installed in nonregistered mobile number??
sykysy
 
Jan 8, 2017

mpin

Sir my name Santosh Kumar swain
Forgot my mpin no
So I want new mpin no
Ac.1665155000052309
Customer id.14143386
Mob.9791980923
Pls give new mpin no
sykysy
 
Jan 8, 2017

mpin

Forgot my mpin number
Pls send new mpin no
Mob.9791980923

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    sbi life insurance - RE: Refund insurance policy Double Payment
    Dear mohana, We acknowledge your query and have...
    Homeshop18 - HomeShop18 Customer Care Service. 955 69 83 416
    Customer . any complain Solved. 24 hour 955 69 83...
    POS 470000000218923 - Fraud Transaction
    Dear Sir, There has been a fraud purchase from My...
    paytm -
    CUSTOMER CARE - 74 82 03 42 63 CUSTOMER CARE - 74 82 03...
    ekart logistics - Acknowledgment slip not provided..
    The Delivery boy who came to pickup the product with id...
    snapdeal - Snapdeal Customer Care Service. 955 69 83 416
    Customer . any complain Solved. 24 hour 955 69 83...
    RMVM - cruel behaviour of a physic teacher
    I saw a video on YouTube and this is terrible . How can...
    Shopclues - Shopclues Customer Care Service 955 69 83 416
    Customer . any complain Solved. 24 hour 955 69 83...
    IGNOU - IGNOU ONLINE EXAM FEE PAYMENT
    I had paid my IGNOU TEE FORM On Line FEE for JUNE 2017 on...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username