Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

activateiuser---kvbmail.com

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about activateiuser---kvbmail.com

mohamed Iliyas
 
Sep 27, 2016

internet banking

Login
govindsirvi
 
Sep 14, 2016

c id

i want my castmer id plz give me
Vetrigee
 
Sep 9, 2016

Activate my Internet Banking

Activate my Internet Banking
Dear Sir

I am Vetrivel. T
My A/c No.111615573170
Mobile No Change: 9843086292

I received your letter with my ID and Password.
Please activate my ID. My customer ID 4255806.


THANKING YOU

Vetrivel. T
Vetrigee
 
Sep 9, 2016

My Internet Activate

Kindly activate my net banking user id 4255806

A/c No. 111615573170

Please activate my net banking
savithasundar
 
Sep 8, 2016

NET BANKING

sir, please activate my net banking
customer id - 12867821
Anithaprabhu
 
Sep 2, 2016

Activate mpin

Sir, please activate my mpin for mpay app and send sms to my mobile number
Anithaprabhu
 
Sep 2, 2016

Sir, please activate my mobile banking network and locked can be released my blocked and send sms to mpin in my mobile

Sir, please activate my mpay app and relese my lock and send sms to mpin in my mobile for activate the mpay app
9281249
 
Aug 24, 2016

activate my user id

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Kindly activate my Net banking User Id No:9281249 as soon as possible.

Account No : 1246155000142918. I have already got my net banking id but still I was not activated. Kindly activate it as soon as possible.


Thanking You
9965763
 
Aug 22, 2016

activate netbanking

Kindly activate my net banking user id 9965763 and A/c No. 1692155000017801
9965763
 
Aug 22, 2016

activate netbanking

i want to activate my net banking.
My A/c No. 1692155000017801 in the name of S.KALARANI at THEETHIPALAYAM BRANCH, COIMBATORE.
E mail ID kalarani1217@gmail.com
P.Saranyasekar
 
Aug 22, 2016

Forget of Password

unfortunately i forget my password.i want to change my password.
My account number :1270155000059641,
Account Holder Name:P. Saranya,
A/C :SB,
E mail Address: saranmanya@gmail.com
Mobile Number: 9842268999
VSMARI
 
Aug 22, 2016

ACTIVATE

my net banking user id locked.kindly activate my net banking

CUSTOMER ID:11840939

A/C NO.1202178000001439
Sitharth
 
Aug 18, 2016

In mobile most of the apps doesn't display login icon due to larger resolution

In mobile most of the apps doesn't display login icon due to larger resolution what to do?
Raghunandan.g
 
Aug 18, 2016

i forgot my password

Secret Questions and Answers facility has been locked for your id due to 3 consecutive wrong attempts. so... please activate my net banking account.And also forgot my secret question....Please accept me and send me the how to login my account ......
Thanking you
crbsathy
 
Aug 11, 2016

Net banking not working

Kindly activate my net banking user id 13900483.
Usha gangoni
 
Jul 26, 2016

Unable to login internet banking

Hi,

I am unable to login internet banking. I opened new account in KVB.

Please provide me the log in steps .

My mail id: usha.gangoni@gmail.com
kumaresanssa
 
Jul 19, 2016

new internet banking open

Hello Sir,
I have new internet banking open in online method, but not open. Because my account branch in rajapalayam,,but i stay in bangalore.so please new internet banking open method details inform in my mail id .(kumaresanssa@gmail.com)
muthusundharam
 
Jul 6, 2016

unlock my netbanking account

UNLOCKING MY INTERNET BANKING ID

KINDLY UNLOCK MY INTERNET BANKING ID

MY AC NO 1182155000216878
MY ID 12417687 NAME - MUTHUSUNDHARAM M
I HAVE SENT A MESSAGE TO UNLOCK BUT IT DIDN'T WORKED
vunnava venkateswara rao
 
Jul 4, 2016

t-pin wanting

sir,activate my net banking and t pin request sir,name-HOLLYWOOD SHOE CENTRE DELUX.KURNOOL ROAD.ONGOLE[A.P]
A/C NO-1422280000001091.PROP-vunnava venkateswara rao.
vunnava venkateswara rao
 
Jul 3, 2016

activation my net banking and t-pin number activate

HOLLYWOOD SHOE CENTRE DELUX.A/C NO-142280000001091..ONGOLE[A.P]
senthilpad
 
Jun 27, 2016

Forget my internet user ID

Sir,
My SB account number is 1128155000040185.
Then Internet User - Old ID is 2638692.
New User ID is forget. So please sent the New USER ID and PASSWORD by SMS or My Mail Imediat.
krsuganya
 
Jun 27, 2016

net bank user id locked

my net banking user id locked.kindly activate my net banking
priyanka94
 
Jun 24, 2016

user id locked

hi
My user id has been locked. To reset the password I havn't set any secret question. Help me to login.
madhanraju
 
Jun 23, 2016

Internet banking

I have tried to operate my salary account by Internet Banking facility. But till date I dont know why my account is blocked.
KINDLY UNLOCK MY INTERNET BANKING ID.
I RECEIVED THE PASSWORD AND PIN NO TO MY ADDRESS.
MY AC NO 1125156000000200
MY ID 2897029 NAME - M.RAJU

Kindly give reason why it is blocked.
Hareshwar Bhanumoorthy
 
Jun 20, 2016

Netbanking password reset

Hi,

My account is locked and I didn't set a secret question to reset password.
Could you please help?

user id : 8347270
KVB

Let me know incase you need more details.

Thanks,
Haresh

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    paytm - Customer Care And Support-
    - 0722799 7178 Any Time This Service...
    Reliance Digital - Harassment in jio sim distribution process
    Myself, Dr. Buddhadeb Roy is working in a defense psu...
    Tata Sky - unjustified relocation charges
    आज २८.०९.२०१६ को मेरा...
    Amazon - ABOUT REFUND MATTER
    I PURCHASE LITTLE INDIA DESIGNER WOODEN ELEPHENT STOOL...
    UTIITSL - REFUND RUPEES 107 NON ACCEPTANCE ADHAR
    REFUND RUPEES 107 NON ACCEPTANCE ADHAR I FILL THE...
    care---paytm.com - Only For Failed & Pending Transaction
    Call Us Only For Your Failed & Pending Transaction...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username