Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

activateiuser@kvbmail.com

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about activateiuser@kvbmail.com

karthikabi
 
Jul 21, 2014

SIR PLS ISSUIE MY NET BANKING PIN COD SIR

MY CUSTOMER ID;11257624 my account num;17532155000004077 MY EMAIL;rajak6423@gmail.com
narayananraj
 
Jul 19, 2014

Regading TPIN

Dear Sir/Madam,
I am R.Narayanan sb a/c no: 1155 155 98974in KVB, Kodambakkam branch. I forget my TPIN please send me new TPIN for my further proceedings (OTP access)
please do the needful

Name: R.Narayanan
SB A/C No: 1155 155 98974
Kodambakkam Branch, Chennai
e-mail: rajseeha@yahoo.com
vellayappan
 
Jul 19, 2014

UNABLE TO ACCESS NET BANKING

My name is PL V Vellayappan,
My account No.1233155000050017.
My user ID 4166348.

I am unable to access my KVB net bamking now,which I used previously.Please change for new transactuion and password.
janaranjani
 
Jul 16, 2014

net banking password regarding

I am janaranjani.my account no is1247170000043265.i applied for net banking 2 months before.but still i did not received the password .pls sent it as soon as possible.my mail id is janaranjanim16@gmail.com
sivakumarsridevi
 
Jul 16, 2014

Regading TPIN

Dear Sir/Madam,
I am S. Sri Devi sb a/c no: 1157155117145 in KVB, Royapuram branch. I forget my TPIN please send me new TPIN for my further proceedings (OTP access)
please do the needful

Name: S. Sri Devi
SB A/C No: 1157155117145
Royapuram Branch, Chennai
e-mail: sivakumar_june16@yahoo.co.in
sesha gopal
 
Jul 14, 2014

kvb netbanking ,login id and password

my name is sesha gopal.i want user id and password. to trasnsraction for net banking.my ac.num.12871550000063606 pls snd login id and password my mail id. ss.sujisesh@ymail.com
mohamedaslam
 
Jul 14, 2014

unlock my internet banking account

CA/Ac- 1695115000000027
user id- 9560072
shameemagency
b.mohamedaslam
chinnasalem
cell-9443206543
mohamedaslam754@gmail.com
pamalraj
 
Jul 11, 2014

Net banking activation

Hi sir
My name is margaret magi you are given user id and password but i login account it shows blocked. My branch ganapathy coimbatore. Please guide me.


Thank you
BaskaranP
 
Jul 11, 2014

Activate net banking

Hi,
My name is P.Baskaran.I am using kvb net banking for my all transactions. Now recently I am unable to login to my account. So please find the solution for it. plz helpful.


My User ID....7955362
A/C. No..........115511500001539
Mobile No.......+91 9940417232
Mail Id:............sri6ix@gmail.com
Raghavanjd
 
Jul 10, 2014

unable to login my netbanking

Hi. My name is Raghavan I am using kvb net banking for my all transactions. Now recently I am unable to login to my account. So please find the solution for it. It showing the error message of invalid userid or password. Do the best. I am waiting for the solution. My I'd is 10129253
ganesh kumar.r
 
Jul 9, 2014

activate my internet banking

i am kumar in kvb account holder my account number::1176155000118510 plz activate my internet banking then i am new account user sir plz helpful
my email id::velu3098@gmail.com
customer id::11148889
mobile number::9524984527
10148054
 
Jul 9, 2014

pls give netbanking pwd

pls sent me the customer id password



c.id 11418171
pwd:?
t.pin:1666
t.pwd:FFNAHWg6UK
10148054
 
Jul 9, 2014

pls give netbanking pwd

i have customer id but missed password pls give me....
customer id 11418171
email saranam2020@gmail.com
sukanyasreedhar
 
Jul 7, 2014

unlock user id

Kindly reset my pasword and my user id is 8122170 to enable me to answer secret questions,
853955
 
Jul 1, 2014

send user id & password

hello sir, I have lost user id & password for internet mobile banking. my account number is 1238155000036556. so please resend user id & password
sukanyasreedhar
 
Jun 23, 2014

unlock user id

I have given compliant regarding non usage of on line banking due to the locking of user I d. But till date no reply has been received,
The reason mentioned while loging is I have not answered security questions.Kindly intimate the questions for answering.My userid is 8122170 and my e mail id is sukanyasreedhar@ gmail.com. I hope the authorities will look for solving the problem atleast now.
sukanyasreedhar
 
Jun 18, 2014

unlock user id

kindly unlock my user id 8122170.Iam not able to operate my account
mohamedaslam
 
Jun 18, 2014

UNLOKC. id 9560072

AC NO-169511527
USER ID -9560072
B MOHAMED ASLAM
SHAMEEMAGENCY
CHINNASALEM
sirishakunamaneni
 
Jun 9, 2014

Activate my account

Hi Sir,

My name is Sirisha. I lost my user id and password for net banking. I used long back .I have only 16 digit number and account name only am sending that details to you.Please unlock my account.

Account No : 4043221466021477

Name : SIREESHA K

Branch : Pragathi Nagar,Hyderabad.

Please activate my account as soon as possible.

Please send the details to my email-id or sms

E-mail : sirishakunamaneni@gmail.com
Phone : 09590113195
hudson
 
Jun 7, 2014

unlock my internet banking and register my mail id

customer id:11055530
a/c no:1651178000000782
I already given my mail id while submitting the form but am not getting notification or anything. so I Want to activate my internet banking kindly please activate.

My mail id: hudsonhanz@gmail.com
N.BHASKAR
 
Jun 4, 2014

Need user ID and Password for Net Banking

Registered mail.,
activeiuser@kvbmail.com
abinayaalbum@gmail.com

I am Bhaskar,
I lost my netbanking login password and ID also T.Pin. I am an welcome kit user . Kindly send net Banking kit to my mailing address.

my account No.1646153000001328
rajeshthangaraj
 
May 26, 2014

NEED TRANSFER PIN

Dear sir / madam,
Iam T.Rajesh kumar a customer of KVB sathyamangalam. I forgot my transaction pin
so please send me them,
NAME:T.RAJESH KUMAR
ACCOUNT NO: is 1188170000031762
MAIL ID:rajesbit@gmail.com
thankyou.
vijay godwin
 
May 22, 2014

unable to access netbanking

Sir. I am not able to access my KVB netbanking now which i used about 2 years back. Please guide me the way to log in.

My customer ID: 5531419

Account No: 1605166000000365

Mail ID; getgodwinpaul@gmail.com
Silambarasi.B
 
May 16, 2014

new internetbanking

hallo sir my name is silambarasi my ac no; 1621155000038795 new internet banking form already given to palavakkam branch but not recieved any msg from your end.
Kindly send my internet banking password and id

Thanks and Regards
Silambarasi.B
Bhupalam chandra sekhar
 
May 12, 2014

unlock Internet banking

Id. 4729388
Accountant no. 1407.172.1322
mail. Bhupalamchandu@gmail.com
unlock my internet banking

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    tatasky DTH India - CHANGE RMN.
    I want to change my tata sky RMN I request you kindly...
    IGNOU - Ignou MBA MS-100 Project Synposis non approval
    Ignou MBA MS-100 Project Synposis NON Approval Sir, I...
    IRDA - cheet with the name of irda
    i received a call from IRDA mumbai Mr Raj Dixit call no...
    Vodafone - sms blockin
    Dear Sir, My VODAFONE number is 9884152201. my outgoing...
    BSNL Broadband - new conection aply
    i have applied for new BSNL connection since last 1 month....
    SSC - lost registration id
    sir i lost registration id for ssc combined higher...
    mobile number - Micromax Service center
    Dear there, I bought a Micromax x294 last year. The...
    mcd, (Horticulture Deptt.) delhi - removal of trees causing hindrance
    Sir, 1. three medium size trees (one neem tree and two...
    BBMP DOG'S COMPLAIN - Stray dogs and dogs with disease
    Dear BBMP staff or Concerned authorities, We live on R...
    354853 - mobile theft
    My Son residing at Bangalore mobile Sony Xperia -L C2104 S...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username