Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

activateiuser---kvbmail.com

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about activateiuser---kvbmail.com

Usha gangoni
 
Jul 26, 2016

Unable to login internet banking

Hi,

I am unable to login internet banking. I opened new account in KVB.

Please provide me the log in steps .

My mail id: usha.gangoni@gmail.com
kumaresanssa
 
Jul 19, 2016

new internet banking open

Hello Sir,
I have new internet banking open in online method, but not open. Because my account branch in rajapalayam,,but i stay in bangalore.so please new internet banking open method details inform in my mail id .(kumaresanssa@gmail.com)
muthusundharam
 
Jul 6, 2016

unlock my netbanking account

UNLOCKING MY INTERNET BANKING ID

KINDLY UNLOCK MY INTERNET BANKING ID

MY AC NO 1182155000216878
MY ID 12417687 NAME - MUTHUSUNDHARAM M
I HAVE SENT A MESSAGE TO UNLOCK BUT IT DIDN'T WORKED
vunnava venkateswara rao
 
Jul 4, 2016

t-pin wanting

sir,activate my net banking and t pin request sir,name-HOLLYWOOD SHOE CENTRE DELUX.KURNOOL ROAD.ONGOLE[A.P]
A/C NO-1422280000001091.PROP-vunnava venkateswara rao.
vunnava venkateswara rao
 
Jul 3, 2016

activation my net banking and t-pin number activate

HOLLYWOOD SHOE CENTRE DELUX.A/C NO-142280000001091..ONGOLE[A.P]
senthilpad
 
Jun 27, 2016

Forget my internet user ID

Sir,
My SB account number is 1128155000040185.
Then Internet User - Old ID is 2638692.
New User ID is forget. So please sent the New USER ID and PASSWORD by SMS or My Mail Imediat.
krsuganya
 
Jun 27, 2016

net bank user id locked

my net banking user id locked.kindly activate my net banking
priyanka94
 
Jun 24, 2016

user id locked

hi
My user id has been locked. To reset the password I havn't set any secret question. Help me to login.
madhanraju
 
Jun 23, 2016

Internet banking

I have tried to operate my salary account by Internet Banking facility. But till date I dont know why my account is blocked.
KINDLY UNLOCK MY INTERNET BANKING ID.
I RECEIVED THE PASSWORD AND PIN NO TO MY ADDRESS.
MY AC NO 1125156000000200
MY ID 2897029 NAME - M.RAJU

Kindly give reason why it is blocked.
Hareshwar Bhanumoorthy
 
Jun 20, 2016

Netbanking password reset

Hi,

My account is locked and I didn't set a secret question to reset password.
Could you please help?

user id : 8347270
KVB

Let me know incase you need more details.

Thanks,
Haresh
Nirvan Industries
 
Jun 17, 2016

Secret Question & Answer got Loacked

I am from Nirvan Industries & i am using KVB Net Banking till now. I was asked to change the Password within 7 days. When tried to change the Password, I was asked to type the Secret Question & Answer facility, which was locked due to wrong answer typed from my end thrice.

Hence, kindly help me out to find the answer to change the Pass word for the acct No: 1294223000000087 & my name is Vasudevan Tachoth & email ID is vasudevan.tachoth@gmail.com
Eugine Kishore
 
Jun 7, 2016

ACTIVATE MY NET BANKING ACCOUNT

Please activate My Net Banking

My id is 12319712

A/c No 1202155000089813

My Mail Id : rkkeugine@gmail.com

Please Activate My net Banking

thanking you
punitha12345
 
Jun 4, 2016

user is locked

my user has been locked....please reopen and give some suggestions for this.
RAKESH.U
 
May 30, 2016

Activate my Internet Banking

Dear Sir

I am Rakesh My A/c No.1285155000098211, and Mobile : 9498133919

I received your letter with my ID and Password. Please activate my ID. My customer ID 13611618.


THANKING YOU

RAKESH.U
Kumaragurunathan
 
May 23, 2016

activate my ID

I received your letter with my ID and Password. Please activate my ID. My ID 5438656

THANKING YOU

Kumaragurunathan. N
poomalar
 
May 13, 2016

net banking activation

dear sir/madam,

greetings, am poongodi hear my a/c no:1117155000068843 , mob :8940890693, & 8682999256 already gave that net banking activation for before more than month but still now its not activated that so kindly request to my net banking activation.
thanking you,
poomalar
 
May 13, 2016

net banking activation

dear sir ,
greedings, i am poongodi here my saving a/c no:1117155000068843, am already gave that net banking activation but still now its not activate that. so kindly request for my net banking activation.
thanking you,
hameedsakul
 
May 12, 2016

activate my user id

Sir, kindly activate my user id no.10276961 and 2548492.as soon as possible. thanks
ramakrishnan.v
 
May 8, 2016

netbaning

Received User ID password and Email ID in Safe Mode.Please activate my account as early as possible

Name: RAMAKRISHNAN.V

User ID 12746793

Email ID: rama8113@gmail.com

Account Number :1694155000045120
KRISHNAVENI MN
 
May 6, 2016

UNLOCKING MY INTERNET BANKING ID

ACTIVATE MY INTERNET BANKING
KINDLY UNLOCK MY INTERNET BANKING ID
I RECEIVED THE PASSWORD AND PIN NO TO MY ADDRESS
MY AC NO 1498177000005322
MY ID 8888327 NAME - KRISHNAVENI MN
rajasubam
 
May 5, 2016

ACTIVATE MY INTERNET BANKING

I RECIVED THE PASSWORD AND PIN NUMBER
PLEASE KINDLY ACTIVATE MY INTERNET BANKING
MY AC NUMBER 1714153000000276
ID 9493218 RAJA. M
rajasubam
 
May 5, 2016

ACTIVATE MY INTERNET BANKING

KINDLY UNLOCK MY INTERNET BANKING ID
I RECIVED THE PASSWORD AND PIN NO TO MY ADDRESS
MY AC NO 1714153000000276
MY ID 9493218 NAME - M.RAJA
gopivm
 
Apr 28, 2016

please give an user id and password

I lost my user Id and pin

Ac .no: 33989050394

My email: gopivm40@gmail.com
eruthaya
 
Apr 26, 2016

active my net banking

I GOT USERID &PASSWORD . SO PLEASE ACTIVATE MY NET BANKING

CUSTOMER ID:12316992

MAIL ID:gnr4380@yahoo.com.sg

contact no:9585838555
babulal.ts
 
Apr 26, 2016

activation net banking

i want to activate my net banking
my mail id . 1967 babulal@gmail.com

Current a/c. No 115111591350

Ac. Name BABU PRINTERS

Owner Name : T.S. Babulal

please help me to activate internet banking

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ZEE TV - Tashn e Ishq
    Please tell me if yuvi n twinkle is going to unique means....
    titan service centre - Commitment date service not provide for Titan Watch
    My wrist watch model no. NC1107ym07 given for repair on...
    MYNTRA - Undelivered item shows delivered
    I ordered from myntra for the first time and tasted bad...
    Vijay Tv - SM3
    That new guy Rio is useless and looks very horrible as...
    iberry India - iberry Auxus beast mobile bettery
    SIR IBERRY beast mobile 1 battery purchase Request i...
    ACT BROADBAND - worst .nd pathetic service
    no body is bothered about my complaint on 25th from my...
    paytm - Paytm money detected
    sir, I have 2151 paytm cash my paytm wallet. my wallet...
    Vijay Tv - Saravanan meenatchi
    Plz change sm3 hero or close serial.
    Arun Kapoor - Illegal construction
    Hi sir Sir Hamare yahan ek makan ki illegal...
    TSRTC - No Bus Stop for Wells Fargo
    Sir There is no bus stop at Hyderabad Wells Fargo and ...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username