Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

activateiuser---kvbmail.com

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about activateiuser---kvbmail.com

suganyaramesh
 
Apr 12, 2015

forget my net banking password

sir my name is B.Swaminathan my account number is 126615537852 and my customer id is2697893 please reset my netbanking password
suprith s
 
Apr 10, 2015

my internet bank is locked

Sir /madam this suprith ,my acc no :1680155000035634 kvb harur branch ifsc code :1680 plz unlock my internet banking
NAGARAJAN R
 
Apr 4, 2015

UNLOCK PASSWORD

Sir,
I am regular customer of KVB bank.When I login my Net banking Account I can't access my password.When came know that my PASSWORD has been locked. I unable to Login my Netbanking account.So I request you please UNLOCK my Netbanking PASSWORD at an early date. My account details are given bellow.
Thanking you,
NAGARAJAN.R
Account details :

Name : NAGARAJAN.R
Account NO: :1146 155 0000 47725
Login ID :9021886
E Mail :krn.nagu@gmail.com
Mobile NO: :9655500237
thangavelu.v
 
Mar 25, 2015

forgot password

dear sir i have forgotten the txn id password for net banking. so please issue a new password &txn id.
my a/c no. s.b 1116155000084482
customer id 4807337
thanking you
v.ashok kumar
 
Mar 25, 2015

activate fund facility in my account

i'm v.ashok kumar ( vellore branch). sir kindly activate fund facility in my account. im already sent same mail.

thank you
my account number
1206 -172- 273
user id
4522647
Muralis70
 
Mar 20, 2015

Customer of KVB

Guys,

I'm only a customer of KVB and regularly use Internet banking. I have been using this facility well and have done a lot of online transactions, checking balance, downloading the statements, paying bills etc.

I'm trying to help you all, I suggest you guys stop publishing your personal and bank details in this website where people can see everything.!!!

You need to send a secure email to the activate user email of KVB with your customer ID.

They will reset the password and a slip will be posted to your registered address. In that you will see your new password so you need to login with your customer ID and your new password.

When you do the above first time, it will ask you to change the password so at the time you change to your own password of your choice - Please note, the password is case sensitive and sensitive to upper and lower cases.

Hope this will of some help to you guys.

Thanks
Murali Rao
Neela Subramanian
 
Mar 17, 2015

Need Transaction Pin

My name is Neela Subramanian
My A/c No. is1317177000002066
My customer Id is 8690097
Dear Sir/madam,
I am requesting you to kindly send me a transaction pin.
My mail Id is sneela2000@yahoo.com
Thanking you
Regards
Neela
GANESH SANKAR G
 
Mar 12, 2015

net banking not working properly

Hi

My name is K.Ganesh Sankar I am unable to login My Account. It showing the error message of invalid user id or
password. Do the best. I am waiting for the solution.

My customer is 301424.
Branch: Shevapet, Salem -636002.

My Mobile NO: 8925596591.

Mail Id: suren24.business@gmail.com

Thanks & Regards.
surendran
GANESH SANKAR G
 
Mar 12, 2015

unlock my user ID

My user ID is 301424. Net Banking is not working properly i am not able to operate my account
SSS Marketing
 
Mar 11, 2015

forget our password

Sirs,
Our Company name is SSS Marketing our Account Number is 1196.135.2092 We are having internet banking facility but we regret to forget our password, so please be issue another as per your procedure. our mail id is djautomobiles123@gmail.com.

Thanking you,
NAGARAJAN R
 
Mar 8, 2015

Forgot password

Sir,
I forgot my login ID's Password. I unable to Login my Net Banking Account .So I request you please REGENERATE my Login ID's Password.
Account details:


Name :NAGARAJAN.R
A/C Number :1146 155 0000 47725
Login ID :9021886
E MAIL : krn.nagu@gmail.com
MOBILE No: :9655500237 Thanking you
NAGARAJAN.R
solomonthayalan
 
Mar 6, 2015

MY ACCOUNT LOCKED

ID:V8JRVVFP
A/c NO:1160155000013090
KINDLY RELEASE LOCKED
v.ashok kumar
 
Mar 6, 2015

ACTIVE OF NETBANKING

kindly internet banking in active for found purpose to third party and other bank.

account number 1206172000000273

customer id 4522647
v.ashok kumar
 
Mar 3, 2015

invalid passward

My name is v.ashok kumar unable to login to my account. So please find the solution for it. It showing the error message of invalid password. Do the best. I am waiting for the solution.
My customer id 4522647
Account no : 1206172000000273
Branch :vellore
Ifsc code kvbl0001206
irfan.m
 
Mar 2, 2015

netbanking password

Dear sir
my ac no 1607155000010810 costomer id 5439643 password is locked please active my login passeord
regards
irfan
ANANTHVEERA
 
Feb 28, 2015

NET BANKING ACTIVATE

NET BANKING ACTIVATE
drshiva
 
Feb 27, 2015

activate my net banking

my name is SHIVAKUMAR V ,i have user id and password. plz activate my net banking to use. ID; 6744261 , account no; 1138155000066439
S A Mohamed Mubarak
 
Feb 19, 2015

forgot password

Dear Sir,

My net banking ID is 2356212. I forgot my password, Kindly help me to reset the password at the earliest.

Thanking you,

Mubarak
Syamalaselvarajan
 
Feb 19, 2015

Unlock

ID 7327612
AC: no: 16201722270
MAIL: syamalarajan@yahoo.co.in
Unlock my internet banking
NAGARAJAN R
 
Feb 8, 2015

To enter transaction Password request reg.

Sir,
I am the regular customer KVB.I got new transaction Pin and Password. When I login my Net Banking Account login asked To enter transaction Password and OTP. When I give the OTP and transaction Pin Number it ask that you must enter text with 8 or fever characters. I can't under stand what is the TRASACTION PASSWORD.SO Irequest you please help me to login my account.

My Account Details:
NAME : NAGARAJAN.R
A/C NUMBER :1146 155 0000 47725
LOGIN ID :9021886
E MAIL : krn.nagu@gmail.com
MOBILE NUMBER :9655500237 Thanking you
NAGARAJAN.R
santhosh28
 
Feb 8, 2015

net banking

Forgot ID and password of my Net Banking ID
Respected sir/madam,
I am Pandi Santhosh .R (trichy main branch ) and i had forgotten my ID and PASSWORD of my internet banking
so i request you to reset or inform me about my ID and PASSWORD as soon as possible.

my A/c NO:1195155000137104 and my mail id is r.santhosh28@gmail.com

my contact no. is 9443891910

Thanking you,
abinaya karthick
 
Feb 3, 2015

Forgot ID and password of my Net Banking ID

Respected sir/madam,
I am Abinaya .R (perundurai branch ) and i had forgotten my ID and PASSWORD of my internet banking
so i request you to reset or inform us about my ID and PASSWORD as soon as possible

my A/c NO:1247155000114678 and my mail id is abinaya14jul@gmail.com

my contact no. is 7708138362

Thanking you,
sdkumar
 
Jan 29, 2015

i forget my Tpin number

sir i forgot my Tpinnumber please send me new Tpinnumber
jayeshtube
 
Jan 19, 2015

forgot id and password of my internet banking

Dear sir,madam

i am jayest tube (India) and i had forgotten my ID and PASSWORD of my internet banking
so i request you to reset or inform us about my ID and PASSWORD as soon as possible

my A/c NO: 2114223000000034 and my mail id is jayeshtube@gmail.com

my contact no. is 9372667299

Thanking you,

MAHENDRA .P. BOKADIA
diana.r
 
Jan 15, 2015

credit card apply verification , information

sir, iam account opened in 05-03-14 and i have salaried 13,000rs so apply cresdit card correct or wrong , please immediately inform to me



my mail id ; reegancharles1981@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Ibps - ibps po 4
    sir the bank called me medical check up this month 30 they...
    Aircel - activate new sim
    Recently my mother lost her mobile with aircel sim.I...
    paytm - for promo code
    My TOI promocode is TIHDCTCWQ9YRWT and its expiry date is...
    JIPMER - DIDN'T GET EMAIL OF APPLICATION NUMBER AND PASSWORD
    Sir, I have registered for jipmer entrance exam-2015.I...
    Shopclues - RETURN REQUEST
    I ORDERED A 32 GB MEMORY CARD ON07/03/2015 FROM SHOPCLUES...
    Oxygen services India Pvt Ltd/Mobile recharge - WRONG RECHARGE
    12396134IG00XURFA1 TRANSFER TO 32391 MY REF NO. WHICH...
    Airtel - Poor coverage of 3G mobile network
    I have very poor coverage(sometimes no coverage) of Airtel...
    BSEB - Fire in underground electricity wires
    Hi Team, This is to inform you that a village name...
    help---uidai.gov.in - change date of birth
    Dear sir, I want to change my date of...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username