Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

activateiuser@kvbmail.com

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about activateiuser@kvbmail.com

esaiarasu.M
 
Nov 21, 2014

forgot of online banking password

Account Holder Name: Esaiarasu.M
Account No: 1109155000133398
Net Banking User ID: 9273723
I am need of my password
loopssam
 
Nov 20, 2014

Activation

sir i was recived my internet banking kit so please activate my internet banking servises
my acc no :1283178000001273
E-id :saizkmr@gmail.com
zona
 
Nov 20, 2014

internet banking. retail financial transaction activate.

My account s/b no 1328155000000025,my customer idd 7325709,kindly activate retail financial and third party transaction to my idd for exceutive financial transaction .
gjo143
 
Nov 17, 2014

Active user ID

USER ID:9827125
Account number:4306170000052901
Account number: goutham pujari
Mail id: p.goutham42@gmail.com
plz sir unlock my user id of net banking i am the new customer...
Anil Kumar
 
Nov 3, 2014

forgot my password

my Name P Anil Kumar my user id .11272113 im forget my password.pls sent new password to my email id.anilkumarpermandla@gmail.com.imeditely sir . Thank u
fruitbellarulraj
 
Nov 2, 2014

activate my net banking

sir/
my a/c number-1288155000130664
customer id-11551569
mobile number-9942074751
pls acttivate
ganeshsankar
 
Oct 30, 2014

unlock NetBanking

please unlock NetBanking
k.nagababu
 
Oct 30, 2014

plz activate net banking

dear sir/ medam
this is nagababu.k
plz activate my internetr banking( my ac no is1474135000003767) as early as possble
anbuharin
 
Oct 25, 2014

re activte my debit card

sir
my debit card was block with wrong opperetion. please reactivate my card
loopssam
 
Oct 22, 2014

Activation

Sir my internet backing is not activated so plz activate my internet banking

My acc no :1283178000001273

My id no :3373
srinivas.vts
 
Oct 3, 2014

active netbanking

active netbanking
Hi,

My name is k.d.srinivas I am unable to login to my account.It showing the error message of invalid user id or password. Do the best. I am waiting for the solution.
My customer is 2378
Account no : 146016600000509
Branch :malkajgiri,hyderabad


My Mobil no: 9676205888
Mail I'd: srinivas.vt@gmail.com


Thanks & Regards.
Srinivas
srinivas.vts
 
Oct 3, 2014

Activate netbanking

active netbanking
Hi,

My name is k.d.srinivas I am unable to login to my account.It showing the error message of invalid user id or password. Do the best. I am waiting for the solution.
My customer is 2378
Account no : 146016600000509
Branch :malkajgiri,hyderabad


My Mobil no: 9676205888
Mail I'd: srinivas.vt@gmail.com


Thanks & Regards.
Sridharan
sivakumar85
 
Oct 1, 2014

net banking

this is my customer id 8338361, i haven't open my net banking, please provided my new long in ID & password


my mail ID - chmlsiva@gmail.com
contact no- 09976693550
sivakumar85
 
Oct 1, 2014

my Net Banking

This is sivakumar from chennimalai, this my long in ID-8338361,i haven't open my net banking, please provided new long in id & Password


this is my mail id- chmlsiva@gmail.com
Contact No - 09976693550
karthick.R
 
Sep 28, 2014

net banking

dear sir
pls unlock my net banking account
my login in 8389797
mbl.No. 9842963704




Thanks and regds
ar789penta
 
Sep 23, 2014

provide me log in id and password

sir my customer id 6353270,I forgotten my log in ID and Password .plese provide me log in ID and Password

Thanking you

my mail id;ar789penta@gmail.com
9395220
 
Sep 15, 2014

RSA PASSCODE INVALID

DEAR SIR,
MY COMPANY OD A/C NO;1660223000000030 AVANASHI ROAD BRANCH,PAYMENT NEFT TRANSFER MY RSA PASCODE KEY DISABLE MESSAGE COMING KINDLY ACTIVATE THE RSA KEY

BY.V.SIVAPRAKASH,MANAGING PARTNER
vengan
 
Sep 11, 2014

Unlock my internet banking account

User Id :8639827
Mail ID : vgan07@gamil.com

Unlock my Ac
Sridharan.n
 
Sep 4, 2014

active netbanking

Hi,

My name is n.sridharan I am using kvb net banking for my all transactions. Now recently I am unable to login to my account. So please find the solution for it. It showing the error message of invalid userid or password. Do the best. I am waiting for the solution.
My customer is 8324298
Account no : 1614155000017650
Branch : madipakkam ,chennai
Ifsc code kvbl0001614

My Mobil no: 7200716881
Mail I'd: n.sridharan24@gmail.com


Thanks & Regards.
Sridharan
ramesh24x7
 
Sep 1, 2014

transaction pin forget

sir i forget my transaction pin,my account in (attur) deviyakurichi branch. i had some problems in transfering passcode(invalid passcode).so i need your help to solve the error.a/c 1712155000015042(savings) & a/c 1712175000000033(prestige)

my id is = 10049548
send it to the following mail rameshmailin@gmail.com

thank you
p.selvakumaran
 
Aug 25, 2014

problems in passcode

my account in namakkal-west branch.i had some problems in transfering passcode(invalid passcode).so i need your help to solve the error.a/c 1177115000016591
dineshkumardpk
 
Aug 22, 2014

transaction pin change and mobile number changing

sir i forget my transaction pin &
changing my mobile number for otp number not receiving properly new number was 9597420266
my id is = 11374004
send it to the following mail dineshkumardpk@gmail.com
gnana sekaran m
 
Aug 14, 2014

password

i have customer id but missed password please give me customer id 8485981 email gnana10selvi@gmail.com
sachindhanusiya
 
Aug 9, 2014

internal server error

sir.my a/c number is1761155000001102 available in the server error log plz open my a/c.
BaskaranP
 
Aug 8, 2014

Net Bank Activation

Hi,
My name is P.Baskaran.I am using kvb net banking for my all transactions. last two months, I am unable to login to my account.But till date no reply has been received. So please find the solution for it. plz helpful.


My User ID....7955362
A/C. No..........115511500001539
Mobile No.......+91 9940417232
Mail Id:............sri6ix@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Idea - RE: outgoing calls barred
    Dear Customer, We wish to inform you that your...
    ZEE 24 TAAS - Railwaychya canteen baddal takrar
    Sir, Me roj thane railway station varun pravas karate...
    mts data card - get your love back by black magic+919915467377
    get your love back by black magic+919915467377 get your...
    Idea - RE: RECHARGE
    Dear Customer, As per your telecon with our customer...
    passport office Thane - DELAY IN GETTING PASSPORT
    Police verification To Regional Passport Officer,...
    Idea 3G Netsetter - RE: connection problem
    Dear Customer, We wish to inform you that your...
    SBI CLERICAL RECRUITMENT FORM - forgot registration no.
    I am Anurag, I lost my registration no.,roll no.,and...
    Rediff Shopping - Non - Refund
    I had placed purchase order for Xiaomi Mi3 Mobile on...
    Delhi Police - Mobile Phone Theft/Lost - Mobile handset picke pocketed
    Dear Sir, This is to inform you that I Avinash Yadav...
    bharath gas kurnool - Phone number changing
    IAM M.PRASAD GAS CONNECTION NO.17853 VIJAYA GAS AGENCY...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username