Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

activateiuser---kvbmail.com

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about activateiuser---kvbmail.com

Rama Saravanan
 
Dec 7, 2016

To activate mpin no

To active my mpin no
A/C.NO - 1754166000002103
Customer ID - 12365913
My mble no - 9094717638
K.Divya
 
Dec 3, 2016

Activated net banking

K.Divya
Act no - 1179155000145121
Customer I'd - 13296561
Mobile no - 9698919143
Mail I'd - divik9303@gmail.com
I don't knom user I'd and I forget my net banking password , pls activated my net banking
Thank you.
gavaskar b
 
Nov 30, 2016

NET BANKING UNLOCK

Dear sir
am GAVASKAR B my AC / NO is 1611170000001742 user id 6319795 sir please unlock of my inter banking
gayathrisri
 
Nov 30, 2016

need mpin for mobile banking

I am gayathri.my account no 1205155000042982.my customer id 5716628. I need my mpin no for activate mobile banking in my mobile.kindly send sms mpin no to my mobile 9944080528
Mohamedshah
 
Nov 29, 2016

Activate my net banking

Dear sir/

Iam mohamedshah please activate my net banking


MY A/C NO =1197155000291618

CUSTOMER ID=13583863

MOB NO=9994343128
Vedadhukaruppu
 
Nov 29, 2016

unlock my MPay

Sir

My MPay is locked.Kindly unlock my Mpay.

Please sir

My user id:10705310
Account number:1696.172.3161

Thanking you
keerthubala
 
Nov 28, 2016

Activate our Net Banking

Dear Sir/Mam,

Kindly activate our Net Banking

User ID : 13409446

A/c.No:1743135000000722
Subbu9582
 
Nov 25, 2016

Activate my mpin

Sir,
My name is B subrahmanyam
A/c no. 1441155000079096
Mobile no 9949911218
I am using kvb mpay application
I forget mpin
Please activate my mpin for mpay app and send sms to my mobile number
Thanking you sir.
MALAIYANDI
 
Nov 24, 2016

ACTIVATE

SIR,PLEASE ACTIVATE MY NET BANKING,CUSTOMER ID-14162154,A/C NO-1809155000010521
gopiguna
 
Nov 24, 2016

activate account

My net-banking was locked kindly activate my user id and Pass word for net-banking


Name :- g.Gopinath

User Id - 9169110


A/C No - 1654155000020491


Cell No - 9042025553
aravindh ramachandran
 
Nov 23, 2016

activate net banking

please kindly activate my net banking user id no: 11268311 unlock my user id my A/c no:1673155000020927
steephen yesuraj . c
 
Nov 22, 2016

userid locked

My net-banking was locked kindly activate my user id and Pass word for net-banking


Name :- C.steephen yesuraj

User Id - 11902832


A/C No - 1250155000081613


Cell No - 8056047250
priyajeeva
 
Nov 22, 2016

ACTIVATE

Name : Jeevanandham.s

Customer ID - 12597086

Account no : 1733155000023492

My net-banking was locked kindly activate my user id for net-banking
viyabeni
 
Nov 22, 2016

Net Banking User Id Unlock

please kindly activate my net banking user id no: 13859020 unlock my user id my A/c no:1674155000054383
K. MATHEENA BEGAM
 
Nov 19, 2016

net banking user id unlock

please kindly activate my net banking user id no: 13712395 unlock my user id my A/c no:1128155000214254
karthikeyan.j
 
Nov 19, 2016

net banking process to activate

sir , i request u to process my netbanking service........i lost my user id and password......my Name:J.Karthikeyan A/Cno:1194155000146398,
Jaffer sadik
 
Nov 17, 2016

My net banking locked

Please kindly activate my user id and kindly activate my net banking user id:13175653

A/c no:1673170000003231
gopalakrishnan.s
 
Nov 14, 2016

lost netbanking userid and password

Dear Sir,

I've forgot my kvb online banking user ID and password, my account number is 1653155000052202, my RTN is 7373228647, please provide me the needful through text or by mail at krishnansundarht@gmail.com. thank you.
mozhithen
 
Nov 13, 2016

Activate my net banking

I received my TPIN and password please activate my net banking .My a/c no is 1138166000042381
Arusurya
 
Nov 13, 2016

Forgot my user ID and password

Sir, I've forgot my kvb online banking user ID and password, my account number is 1330155000017463, my RTN is 8494827582, please provide me the needful through text or by mail at arusurya.aa777@gmail.com. thank you.
Suganya.i
 
Nov 12, 2016

Activate my internet banking

activate my internet banking
Sir, I am yours account holder, I forgot my internet banking password. Ac.no.1758177000000123, net banking I'd no.11089222. Kindly provide me internet banking password. Thank u
dr Somaraju dora
 
Nov 11, 2016

activate my internet banking

Sir, I am yours account holder, I forgot my internet banking password. Ac.no.1476172000003084, net banking I'd no.11118713. Kindly provide me internet banking password. Thank u
sethupathih
 
Nov 11, 2016

I need customer id

Sir, I am kvb customer, I need customer I'd , my a/c holder branch Chennai whites road
sheik nawaz
 
Nov 10, 2016

ACTIVATE NET BANKING

I am k.sheik nawaz my a/c no is 1129178000005492 customer id 12039584 mobile no 9087922678 my mail id nawazeee91@gmail.com i forget my net banking password pls activate my net banking Thank you.
Anithaprabhu
 
Nov 2, 2016

Please activate my mpin

Respected sir please activate my mpin it was blocked I can not access further transaction and send my mpin password to my mobile because I forgot my mpin thanking you

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Bhainder East - Regarding convertion of Black Money into Gold
    HI All, As per the above stated Subject, regarding...
    Aircel - balance deduction
    Dear akashdhanuka04, We are forwarding your issue to...
    paynear one - fraud people
    Dear sir, in my area some group of boys taken...
    10th marksheet - Name correction on 10th Marksheet
    Hello, my last name on 10th marksheet is incorrect. ...
    atm card - FRAUD CALL REGARDING ATM CARD DETAILS
    I HAVE RECEIVED A CALL REGRADING MY ATM CARD BEING EXPIRED...
    BBMP Garbage Collection - Setting up of Dustbin
    Dear Sir, I stay at Hennur Bagalur Road, near the...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username