Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

activateiuser---kvbmail.com

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about activateiuser---kvbmail.com

anvar a
 
Jun 29, 2015

reset of my net banking a/c

Sir good morning I have saving a/c in KVB alandur branch chennai-16..unfortunately my a/c blocked. Pls unblock my a/c and reset the my password..
MY A/c no.1104155000144
anvar.a
siva parvathi
 
Jun 25, 2015

activation of net banking

sir/mam
my net banking is not activated,
details :
account number: 1413155000066153
user id: 4654136
branch:governer pet, vijayawada, andhra pradesh
mail id : parvathi.siva16@gmail.com


pis activate my account
jeyavardhan
 
Jun 25, 2015

AETIVTE MY USER ID

ACTIVATE MY USER ID
mani sugan
 
Jun 18, 2015

INTERNET BANKING

kindly pls activate and reset my net banking password and id 12528676
karthigha
 
Jun 15, 2015

MY ACCOUNT LOCKED

A/c no: 1180155000028495
Name:S. Karthigha

USER ID: 5310691

Please activate my account
sathishkumar ak
 
Jun 13, 2015

Pl activate net banking facility

please activate my net banking for cust ID;12395648
net baking not yet activated,pls active my cust ID;12395648
my name is sathish kumar ak
mail id:sathishighway@gmail.com
srinivasa chakravarthi
 
Jun 8, 2015

please activate my netbanking for cust ID;8395754

net baking not yet activated,pls active my cust ID;8395754
name srinivasa chakravarthi
mail id:svgkadapa@gmail.com
Manmatharaj M
 
Jun 8, 2015

forget password

I forget my password my account No .1203-155-14438 My I D No1937191
ANANTHVEERA
 
Jun 5, 2015

FORGOT PASSWORD

Sir,

I forgot my net banking password for A/c 1249155000110692 and my user id is 11878663 please reset my net banking password . I have already requested for the same but i didnt get any response yet so please response immediatly.


Regards,
ANANTH.J
jaganathv
 
Jun 1, 2015

reset my account

Dear sir/mam
I am jaganath i have been using net baking for past one month.yesterday while using net banking due to the failure of keyboard. My account was blocked. so please reset my account.my account no 1142170000006410
Prabuyuvaraj
 
May 15, 2015

I have not recived in my internet banking user id and password

My name is D.PRABU My A/c No. is 1108155000058134My customer Id is 4040444Dear Sir/madam,I am requesting you to kindly send me a transaction pin.My mail Id is prabuyuvaraj7@gmail.comThanking youRegards DPRABU
sasikala.h
 
May 14, 2015

activating net banking account

.Dear sir,
I have regestered my net banking. and this is my account no:1120155000264384 and my pin no:6923. please activate
my account
9161798
 
May 12, 2015

Activation of netbanking

M y net banking is locked, activate the same
11806910
 
May 8, 2015

activate netbaking

sir,
I'm Kalaivani M acc.no:1688155000016965 i received the pin no and password kindly activate netbanking service to my account
krishnakumar.n
 
May 8, 2015

complaint

net baking not yet activated,pls active my account no 1673153000000461
name n.krishnankumar
mail id:aryaashotelooty@gmail.com
Sreeja S
 
May 2, 2015

Net banking password

Sir,

I forgot my net banking password for A/c 1120166000060289 and my user id is 11586581 please reset my net banking password . I have already requested for the same but i didnt get any response yet so please response immediatly.


Regards,
Sreeja S
PEKALA SURI BABU
 
Apr 29, 2015

action of mobile banking on andriod phone

I am PEKALA SURI BABU and I am operating savings Account in the Karur Vysya Bank inder account No.1436155000101997 at Vizianagaram. I have changed the mobile from Nokia Lumia710 to Samsung Galaxy E5 and mobile no. is also changed from 8985688057 to 9885874466. I have informed the change of the mobile no the number was changed by the bank and smss are being received from the bank to the new number 9885874466. But the mobile banking transactions are not being allowed under this new mobile Number. I have contacted the bank and the bank has informed that the change of the mobile to the SamSung may be given to the MPay@kvbmail.com. But it is not known as to how to feed the information as there is no provision to feed the information and they could not give clearly. Please give the procedure regarding the updating the mobile details.
SARGUNAN.S
 
Apr 26, 2015

MY NET BANKING ID IS NOT OPENED

Sir,

I have opened an A/C of KVB at chrompet branch since i have not open the net banking ID.so please create as soon as possible.a/c details given below

NAME:S.SARADHA

BRANCH:CHROMPET

A/C no:1119155000216296

Cont.No.+919894302946

Cust.ID:11189739

IFSC CODE:KVBL0001119
suganyaramesh
 
Apr 12, 2015

forget my net banking password

sir my name is B.Swaminathan my account number is 126615537852 and my customer id is2697893 please reset my netbanking password
suprith s
 
Apr 10, 2015

my internet bank is locked

Sir /madam this suprith ,my acc no :1680155000035634 kvb harur branch ifsc code :1680 plz unlock my internet banking
NAGARAJAN R
 
Apr 4, 2015

UNLOCK PASSWORD

Sir,
I am regular customer of KVB bank.When I login my Net banking Account I can't access my password.When came know that my PASSWORD has been locked. I unable to Login my Netbanking account.So I request you please UNLOCK my Netbanking PASSWORD at an early date. My account details are given bellow.
Thanking you,
NAGARAJAN.R
Account details :

Name : NAGARAJAN.R
Account NO: :1146 155 0000 47725
Login ID :9021886
E Mail :krn.nagu@gmail.com
Mobile NO: :9655500237
thangavelu.v
 
Mar 25, 2015

forgot password

dear sir i have forgotten the txn id password for net banking. so please issue a new password &txn id.
my a/c no. s.b 1116155000084482
customer id 4807337
thanking you
v.ashok kumar
 
Mar 25, 2015

activate fund facility in my account

i'm v.ashok kumar ( vellore branch). sir kindly activate fund facility in my account. im already sent same mail.

thank you
my account number
1206 -172- 273
user id
4522647
Muralis70
 
Mar 20, 2015

Customer of KVB

Guys,

I'm only a customer of KVB and regularly use Internet banking. I have been using this facility well and have done a lot of online transactions, checking balance, downloading the statements, paying bills etc.

I'm trying to help you all, I suggest you guys stop publishing your personal and bank details in this website where people can see everything.!!!

You need to send a secure email to the activate user email of KVB with your customer ID.

They will reset the password and a slip will be posted to your registered address. In that you will see your new password so you need to login with your customer ID and your new password.

When you do the above first time, it will ask you to change the password so at the time you change to your own password of your choice - Please note, the password is case sensitive and sensitive to upper and lower cases.

Hope this will of some help to you guys.

Thanks
Murali Rao
Neela Subramanian
 
Mar 17, 2015

Need Transaction Pin

My name is Neela Subramanian
My A/c No. is1317177000002066
My customer Id is 8690097
Dear Sir/madam,
I am requesting you to kindly send me a transaction pin.
My mail Id is sneela2000@yahoo.com
Thanking you
Regards
Neela

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Sunita Networks Private Limited Noida - Genuine Projects provider
    Hi Everybody ! I am have no problems with Sunita...
    Yamaha - Damage battery
    I gave my bike on service at yamaha services centre as...
    UP Police - missing of mobile phone
    I am mayank pathak live in bareilly i request to you, my...
    Vijay Tv - mahabaratham timing
    Thank yu so much for changing mahabaratham timing..yu made...
    Aircel - Aircel
    Hi prasadkoratpally, Thank you for reaching us at...
    AMC RECORD LUCKNOW - Pension PPO S/014534/1989
    Sir, I JC 150109L Nb Sub (Hony Sub) Radha mohan...
    313318 - demanding access fare
    On 30th June I stand in front of uts booking counter no. 6...
    Tata Sky - not viewing channel
    my tata sky id is 1050736543 , since last two month ,i am...
    SSC - An update for SSC applicants
    Hi All, Fortunately after trying for last few days, I...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username