Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

activateiuser@kvbmail.com

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about activateiuser@kvbmail.com

loopssam
 
Oct 22, 2014

Activation

Sir my internet backing is not activated so plz activate my internet banking

My acc no :1283178000001273

My id no :3373
srinivas.vts
 
Oct 3, 2014

active netbanking

active netbanking
Hi,

My name is k.d.srinivas I am unable to login to my account.It showing the error message of invalid user id or password. Do the best. I am waiting for the solution.
My customer is 2378
Account no : 146016600000509
Branch :malkajgiri,hyderabad


My Mobil no: 9676205888
Mail I'd: srinivas.vt@gmail.com


Thanks & Regards.
Srinivas
srinivas.vts
 
Oct 3, 2014

Activate netbanking

active netbanking
Hi,

My name is k.d.srinivas I am unable to login to my account.It showing the error message of invalid user id or password. Do the best. I am waiting for the solution.
My customer is 2378
Account no : 146016600000509
Branch :malkajgiri,hyderabad


My Mobil no: 9676205888
Mail I'd: srinivas.vt@gmail.com


Thanks & Regards.
Sridharan
sivakumar85
 
Oct 1, 2014

net banking

this is my customer id 8338361, i haven't open my net banking, please provided my new long in ID & password


my mail ID - chmlsiva@gmail.com
contact no- 09976693550
sivakumar85
 
Oct 1, 2014

my Net Banking

This is sivakumar from chennimalai, this my long in ID-8338361,i haven't open my net banking, please provided new long in id & Password


this is my mail id- chmlsiva@gmail.com
Contact No - 09976693550
karthick.R
 
Sep 28, 2014

net banking

dear sir
pls unlock my net banking account
my login in 8389797
mbl.No. 9842963704




Thanks and regds
ar789penta
 
Sep 23, 2014

provide me log in id and password

sir my customer id 6353270,I forgotten my log in ID and Password .plese provide me log in ID and Password

Thanking you

my mail id;ar789penta@gmail.com
9395220
 
Sep 15, 2014

RSA PASSCODE INVALID

DEAR SIR,
MY COMPANY OD A/C NO;1660223000000030 AVANASHI ROAD BRANCH,PAYMENT NEFT TRANSFER MY RSA PASCODE KEY DISABLE MESSAGE COMING KINDLY ACTIVATE THE RSA KEY

BY.V.SIVAPRAKASH,MANAGING PARTNER
vengan
 
Sep 11, 2014

Unlock my internet banking account

User Id :8639827
Mail ID : vgan07@gamil.com

Unlock my Ac
Sridharan.n
 
Sep 4, 2014

active netbanking

Hi,

My name is n.sridharan I am using kvb net banking for my all transactions. Now recently I am unable to login to my account. So please find the solution for it. It showing the error message of invalid userid or password. Do the best. I am waiting for the solution.
My customer is 8324298
Account no : 1614155000017650
Branch : madipakkam ,chennai
Ifsc code kvbl0001614

My Mobil no: 7200716881
Mail I'd: n.sridharan24@gmail.com


Thanks & Regards.
Sridharan
ramesh24x7
 
Sep 1, 2014

transaction pin forget

sir i forget my transaction pin,my account in (attur) deviyakurichi branch. i had some problems in transfering passcode(invalid passcode).so i need your help to solve the error.a/c 1712155000015042(savings) & a/c 1712175000000033(prestige)

my id is = 10049548
send it to the following mail rameshmailin@gmail.com

thank you
p.selvakumaran
 
Aug 25, 2014

problems in passcode

my account in namakkal-west branch.i had some problems in transfering passcode(invalid passcode).so i need your help to solve the error.a/c 1177115000016591
dineshkumardpk
 
Aug 22, 2014

transaction pin change and mobile number changing

sir i forget my transaction pin &
changing my mobile number for otp number not receiving properly new number was 9597420266
my id is = 11374004
send it to the following mail dineshkumardpk@gmail.com
gnana sekaran m
 
Aug 14, 2014

password

i have customer id but missed password please give me customer id 8485981 email gnana10selvi@gmail.com
sachindhanusiya
 
Aug 9, 2014

internal server error

sir.my a/c number is1761155000001102 available in the server error log plz open my a/c.
BaskaranP
 
Aug 8, 2014

Net Bank Activation

Hi,
My name is P.Baskaran.I am using kvb net banking for my all transactions. last two months, I am unable to login to my account.But till date no reply has been received. So please find the solution for it. plz helpful.


My User ID....7955362
A/C. No..........115511500001539
Mobile No.......+91 9940417232
Mail Id:............sri6ix@gmail.com
prathabapandian
 
Aug 8, 2014

To Reset Password

My Name PRATHABAPANDIAN S.C Net Banking User Id 6783967 and My SB A/C No:
111710000000892. iam forget my Net Banking Password. So i Request You
To Reset My New Password As Soon As Possible.
Ragunathan
 
Aug 3, 2014

im forget my password

my Name R.Ragunathan my user id .1864379 im forget my password.pls sent new password to my email id.ragurvr@gmail.com.imeditely. Thank u
basavaraju k c
 
Aug 3, 2014

unlock my internet banking

please activate my userID 4733069
unlock my internet banking
Account Number : 13031155948
Account Name : harsha stationery s
Mail ID : harshastationery@gmail.com

Unlock My Internet Banking
nallamala anand
 
Jul 31, 2014

activate user ID

please activate my user ID 7649784
nallamala anand
 
Jul 31, 2014

activate user ID

please activate my userID 7649784
R.RAMA KRISHNAN
 
Jul 27, 2014

netbanking pin&t pin

Dear Sir/Madam,
I am R. RAMA KRISHNAN sb a/c no: 1157 155000157009 in KVB, ROYAPURAM branch. I forget my USER ID AND PIN&T PIN please send me new USER ID AND PIN&T PIN for my further proceedings (OTP access)
please do the needful

Name: R.RAMA KRISHNAN
SB A/C No: 1157 155000157009
ROYAPURAM Branch, Chennai
e-mail:natpu22@yahoo.com
Priyadevik
 
Jul 27, 2014

TPIN

I forgot my TPIN. Kindly provide me the needful. Thank you
Account number: 1197155000249643
Name:Priya Devi k
Mail ID: priyadevikr@gmail.com
RAMACHANDRAN M
 
Jul 24, 2014

unlock my internet banking

unlock my internet banking
Account Number : 1607155000085291
Account Name : Ramachandran.M
Mail ID : ramuvino20@gmaill.com

Unlock My Internet Banking
RAMACHANDRAN M
 
Jul 24, 2014

unlock my internet banking

Account Number : 1607155000085291
Account Name : Ramachandran.M
Mail ID : ramuvino20@gamil.com

Unlock My Internet Banking

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    AG-1 Block - Illegal Construction on 4rd Floor DDA Flats
    I Manjeet Kaur Chhatwal residence of AG-1/44-A, vikaspuri,...
    Reliance netconnect /datacard - not connect in hsd mode and network issu
    i m using realince netconnect +. my number is 9389070876....
    jk bank - jk bank srinagar
    The Chairman, J&K Bank, Srinagar. Sub.:- Damage...
    EPFO - PF not recieved
    PF NOT YET RECD. Dear sir As per my employer...
    micromax mobiles - Frequent Mobile issue- Micromax A77
    Hi, I am facing frequent issue with my micromax A77...
    citicorp maruti finance ltd - Non -issue of NOC ( Form 35)
    Dear Sir, I got my car financed from your company. I have...
    flipkart - Asus zen fhon5 manufacture folt
    dear sir I am parches Asus. zen fhon 5 and model are...
    Mcd,delhi - garbage near apartment
    Dear Sir, Please find the attached pic...
    Reliance Communications - Not Terminating Broadband / landline services.
    Have been constantly asking / writing to Reliance...
    SATYA LIFESTYLE PALGHAR - Not compliting the project
    Dear sir, I have booked a apartment in SATYA...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username