Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ADFC Pvt Ltd

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about ADFC Pvt Ltd

jhuth
 
Feb 27, 2016

timing issue & rude behaviour with adfc staff

girl employees are retained till 8pm or even upto 8.30 pm. If there is work pending no matter at what time they are releived, but when there is no pending work then what is the fun to retain girl employees after 6pm or 6.30 pm. Are their HDFC BOSSES DOGS OR BITCHES OR DONKEYS WHICH HAVE NO WISDOM LIKE ANIMALS WHAT TO DO AND WHAT NOT TO DO. ARE HEADS OR OVERALL CONTROLLING OFFICERS DUFF AND DUMB, WHEN THEY SEE THAT ADFC GIRL EMPLOYEES ARE PUNCHING OUT AT 8 OR 8.30 PM, ARE THEY BLIND, CANT THEY SEE WHAT IS HAPPENING.
IF ANY UNTOWARD HAPPENED TO ANY ADFC GIRL BY HARASSING THEM, HDFC & ADFC ARE BOTH RESPONSIBLE.
I READ ABOVE COMPLAINTS AND GOT VERY SAD, HOW DOGS AND BITCHES ARE KEPT TO TAKE WORK FROM HUMANES.
I REQUEST THE CONCERNED OFFICERS TO TAKE SOME ACTION, SO THAT GIRLS ARE ALLOWED TO LEAVE IN TIME BY REPORTING TO HIGHER AUTHORITIES INSTEAD TO IMMEDIATE DOGS AND BITCHES (immediate bosses)

if no action is taken with 10 days. I will write more rough than today which will be more open and most objectionable, for which i should not be made responsible.
I know it will be read by concerned officers, if they ignore they will be responsible for consequences.
adfcfail
 
Jan 29, 2016

workload and salary

I would like to apprise u all precisely that adfc staff is being demoralised by hdfc staff as they play with their destiny desire and emotions.Bedside this adfc staff who is well experinced and educated is working with dignity,is earning such salary which is below the average income of a todays labourer.This is bitter fact that these days a labourers are earning Rs 700 per day and adfc staff is earning Rs 220 per day.In adfc an employee's salary is hiked Rs 200-500 per year .There are no promotions given to the employees either they sork hard rnot.They dont care.At last i would like nominate adfc responsible for harrasing their employees who have no future care.employees bcom overaged in adfc with the salary amount Rs 7000-10000 till retirement .

Harassment with adfc employees all over in the country.plz suggest your nearers n frnds regarding such issues and restrictn n avoid them to join such company which results in career wastage and time wastage

Be aware

Adfc employees state
Jammu and Kashmir
hdfcadfc
 
Sep 28, 2015

human disrespect & partiality in Bangalore

I am proud that i have got a job in ADFC pvt ltd, but employees are differentiated as ADFC AND HDFC, in all activities and the adfc staff were treated as high grade graduated HIGH PROFILE SLAVES, all risky and other things will be burdened by the adfc staffs, 80% hard work will be done by the adfc staffs how ever risky it may be, but only the final 20% will be taken by the HDFC staff like a cake walk, pls the concerned should train most of the HDFC staffs how to respect human beings, irrespective of how much ever higher studies they have, but they are all lacking from basic education like respecting human beings, and good salary should be paid for the hard workers and not the smart HDFC workers, as is current day situations in HDFC Bank, Bangalore there are Language partiality and casteism, please request the Directors instruct the Concerned HR to take strict actions on these kind of partiality where i fear the Name and Business of HDFC & ADFC (starting and Developing a business is very difficult) will be spoilt because of this some countable high level officers, if required i request the Directors of both the company can enquire with the ground level adfc staffs and some hdfc staffs (hope this kind of hitler who has been resigned due to torture by the high educated officers doing partiality forming a team and spoiling the whole working environment. "SINCERE AND STRAIGHT FORWARD HARDWORKER IS NOT CONSIDERED" and this sincerity is vanishing because of this partiality and groupism by some of the superiors who is working like CHAMELEON changing their colours as per the situation. PLS SAVE THE PROUDFUL BANK FROM the mischief superiors. this is a word to the BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF BOTH HDFC AND ADFC
ramakanta nishank
 
Sep 17, 2015

NOT RECEIVED RELIEVING LETTER

My self RAMAKANTA NISHANK working ADFC EMP. ID-47871 from 21-11-2011 to 10-11-2012.
I have already got approval of resignation through mail by cluster head and I have already submitted.as per HR(MR.MOHAN) confirmation i have to pay a DD ,if i will take a notice period of 10 days,as per his saying ,i have already submitted dd .As per his confirmation,I had to receive relieving letter after 3 months ,when ever i contacted to HR ,he told that relieving letter has been dispatched to BHUBANESWR branch pls contact somanath then i contacted mr. somanath 3 times but he couldn't corporate me ,Therefore,I request plz send the scan image of relieving letter urgent.
ramakanta nishank
 
Sep 17, 2015

RELIEVING LETTER NOT RECEIVED

My self RAMAKANTA NISHANK working ADFC EMP. ID-47871 from 21-11-2011 to 10-11-2012.
I have already got approval of resignation through mail by cluster head and I have already submitted.as per HR(MR.MOHAN) confirmation i have to pay a DD ,if i will take a notice period of 10 days,as per his saying ,i have already submitted dd .As per his confirmation,I had to receive relieving letter after 3 months ,when ever i contacted to HR ,he told that relieving letter has been dispatched to BHUBANESWR branch pls contact somanath then i contacted mr. somanath 3 times but he couldn't corporate me ,Therefore,I request plz send the scan image of relieving letter urgent.
CONTACT ME
ramakanta.nishank@gmail.com
c.no.-9861163160
9937049227
divyamanik
 
Jan 13, 2015

I have not received my pending salary of oct 2014

Name: Divyamani Kanakaraj
Emp code: 66900

I was worked in adfc from sep 15 2014 to nov 12 2014. As I had been undergoing treatment regarding my health, I was unable to come to office. This I was intimated to HR on prior and relieved the concern. I had pending salary of oct month. What the issue happened means during training I hadn't regularized the days of my attendance in the system. This I was conveyed to the HR Sandhya and asked her to help me out on this. She stated that she will take care of it and need not to regularize and she will help me out in getting the payment. Now from past 2months I was contacting and got tired to get my payment of oct month. Now they are saying that I hadn't regularized. Whenever I asked they stated that they had mailed to the concern and I will get the payment on few days. Still then I need to wait. Now they are blaming on me. Kindly take this for consideration and sort me out on my issue. Today I received a notice from mumbai stating that I exit the organisation without any intimation. I intimated everything to the Hr Sandhya and Raghu in thiruvanmiyur branch and relieved my organisation. They hadn't insisted any terms and conditions for proper relieving. Kindly prioritise my request and help me out on my payment.
radashiv
 
May 29, 2014

Vanda is fuking lady in blr rdvu

timing n bahavioryes like Vandana @ Darmendra both r fuking(.5) gays
it is true the hdfc staff is behave with adfc staff like a servant. coz all paper work like dispatch, scanning, filling all done by adfc staff there no experience in this work for our future since 3 years i m doing only scanning in trade finance department. we all adfc staff doing peon work n all hdfc staff always noticing us that we are adfc staff by their behavior except few staff of staff they treat us very nicely either they are telling us plz leave this firm there no future find anther job, hello we are also graduate, we also wat to learn everything the work which is doing by staff we are not here for only for dispatch, scanning, n filing

ma advice is to adfc and hdfc both plz appoint anther liable person for this parer work who is liable we are simly wested our time by doing this all rubbish thing we are just spoilling our educational qualification n our career also caz there is no experience by same expirence we cant do anything i our future


i hope adfc hr will understand this, no they should

and one more why should boys dont have restriction about time like gals we are also have family if gals have time restriction till 6.30pm (which is not follow by hdfc) then boys also want time restriction till 7.00 pm up to 7.30 pm they are also have their families issues the why this diff between boys n gals abt timing kuchh hajam nahi ho raha hai

RDVU dept in Bangalore of hdfc bank is very worest dept there no time limit for gals also n boys also the rule is what hdfc staff should do late siting coz they earn that much but hdfc staff not allow us do go they are not realising us in time they keep us with them till work get finished this is big issue of timing in hdfc RDVU dept hello we dont want ot we also have families n we are not earning that much like staff it is ok for year ending n when there lot of work load then its ok but this is happening every single day for very less amt work hdfc staff keep us with them till work get fininshed 2 hdfc staff can do that work for sure but few of them leaving very earlly
PAPAMATAJI
 
Jul 7, 2013

Pf Not Received

Dear Sir/ Mam
I have already submitted all thee documents which is required as per PF format as on 6the june-13 but still not received the amount .
Just want to know how much time it will take more and why so much delay in theis process . Kindly update

ABHINAV KUMAR RAI
HUMBLE.RAHUL@GMAIL.COM

My employee code - 26711 location - New delhi
Relieving date - 03 rd April 2013...
pbhaliya
 
Jul 4, 2013

I have not recived my Statutory Bonus For Financial Year 2012-2013

Dear Sir,
My name is Prakash Bhaliya.
I was worked with HDFC Bank as a Junior Processing Officer at Vadodara Branch in ADFC Payroll, My Employ Id was 16581 and Joining Date is 16 April 2007, I was Relived From the Service 1st March 2013 But still I have not Received my Statutory Bonus For Financial Year 2012-2013.I have all ready raised for same and the HR person replied me,your are not eligible because your net salary is above 10k then your are not eligible for the bonus,But i have read-out labor low police and as per low "your basic salary plus D.a is calculation not more than 10k than you have eligible,so please help for the same issue and my resole my query.
moh_nish14@rediffmail.com
 
Mar 7, 2013

stop coming letter not received

My emp id = 42984
Mohnish yadav
I have been removed from job instead of informing and i had not received any letter for the confirming the same.
Over the phone i had been informed that i will receive stop comming letter at my place but i have not received. Then i personally visited office but they told concerned person is on leave so i given them my addres ask them to courier the stop coming letter but still i have not received. pls take some strict action against the HR department so that i can receive my letter.
User872048
 
Nov 27, 2012

PF SETTLEMENT AMT.

Dear Sir,
I am Urvi Parekh was working for AFDC pvt ltd. when i was claim for my PF Amount. My company has given me the less amt. when i had spoken with my HR PF department they said me this was your amt. when i inform the calculation amt, they said will not give you. so please requesting u to help me.
My PF A/C No.TH/THA/0043967/000/0012632, So please inform me the my PF AMOUNT & STATMENT OF MY PF A/C FROM 27/11/2006 TO TILL DATE 30/07/2012.
MY MAIL ID : urviparekh@yahoo.com
User781141
 
Jul 14, 2012

i loose my job

I was worked for adfc pvt ltd chandivali Mumbai. I read all complaints bout adfc hr and hdbc bank staff.
Its really true. Hdfc bank staff have really no manners. How to talk with adfc staff. Yarr they (adfc staff) also human. They r not animals. I really notice 1 thing bout hdfc bank staff. They forget old days. Which is they worked for adfc once a time. They have attitude, ego problems.
I like to declare such hdfc bank staff name mr. sameer gadkari (DM)and hrishikesh phadke(AM). Who is behave very rudly with adfc staff. Who r working in chandivali Mumbai CPU. main agar chahu to MANSE MLA RAM KADAM sahab ko bhi is baare me jaankari dunga. in donone meri pet par laath maari hain. meri aur mere biwi bachho ki haay li hain. bhagwan inhe kabhi maaf nahi karega. woh chahte to muze dusre dept me transfer kar sakhte the. lekin unhone aisa nahi kiya. direct muze resign deneko kaha.
I want to say more things bout this guys. But I loose my job. I have 1 daughter & son. My dayghter is studying in sr.KG. and son is 12 month old. I have to pay my daughter’s fees. Rs 19000/- tell me how can I arrange this fees. I have no more bank saving.my financial condition is ver low. I loose my job b’coz of this 2 guys. I worked in green channel (corporate) dept. hrishikesh phadke to adfc staff ko gaali bhi deta hain. u think is is good behavior with adfc staff. Tell me answer ?
Now im jobless. I’m 33 years old. Who will give me job in this age ? I suggest adfc pls take immediate action against hdfc bank staff who behave like animals with adfc staff. that it. No more things to say. i'm scare to declare my name. my name is pravin c katarnavre. my emp code is 42165.
ukhad lo jitna ukhadna hain.
User221782
 
Nov 11, 2010

timing n bahavior

yes it is true the hdfc staff is behave with adfc staff like a servant. coz all paper work like dispatch, scanning, filling all done by adfc staff there no experience in this work for our future since 3 years i m doing only scanning in trade finance department. we all adfc staff doing peon work n all hdfc staff always noticing us that we are adfc staff by their behavior except few staff of staff they treat us very nicely either they are telling us plz leave this firm there no future find anther job, hello we are also graduate, we also wat to learn everything the work which is doing by staff we are not here for only for dispatch, scanning, n filing

ma advice is to adfc and hdfc both plz appoint anther liable person for this parer work who is liable we are simly wested our time by doing this all rubbish thing we are just spoilling our educational qualification n our career also caz there is no experience by same expirence we cant do anything i our future


i hope adfc hr will understand this, no they should

and one more why should boys dont have restriction about time like gals we are also have family if gals have time restriction till 6.30pm (which is not follow by hdfc) then boys also want time restriction till 7.00 pm up to 7.30 pm they are also have their families issues the why this diff between boys n gals abt timing kuchh hajam nahi ho raha hai

trade finance dept of hdfc bank is very wors dept there no time limit for gals also n boys also the rule is what hdfc staff should do late siting coz they earn that much but hdfc staff not allow us do go they are not realising us in time they keep us with them till work get finished this is big issue of timing in hdfc trade finance dept hello we dont want ot we also have families n we are not earning that much like staff it is ok for year ending n when there lot of work load then its ok but this is happening every single day for very less amt work hdfc staff keep us with them till work get fininshed 2 hdfc staff can do that work for sure but few of them leaving very earlly

plz dont make ne missunderstading if i m wrong i really appologige for that

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    LIC - fraud calls
    sir my name is ashish and i have received fraud calls they...
    Purvanchal Bank - KCC Susidy chareged on higher rate of intrest
    Hi Sir/Madam, This complain is regarding Kisan Credit...
    SAMSUNG GALAXY J2 - They didn't given the original bill
    Samsung mobile retailer's did not given the original...
    Purvanchal Bank - KCC AC #3320383861 Customer Grivence
    Hi Sir/Madam, This complain is regarding Kisan Credit...
    juiceup - Balance deducted
    my prepaid account number is 09792148105. Today....
    Airtel Postpaid - no verification no activation
    hello i am rajendra saini nd i hv applied for airtel...
    accessnext PVT LTD - Degree certificate
    hi , sir i have not applied for my degree certificate . I...
    Blue Soft Pillow - Lost Pillow with Blue cover in MMTS Train from...
    Date: 27-Aug-2016 Hi All On 26-Aug-2016, I boarded...
    RBI Fake mail - Fake Online Lottery Mail
    Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2015 Payment file:...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username