Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ADFC Pvt Ltd

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about ADFC Pvt Ltd

radashiv
 
May 29, 2014

Vanda is fuking lady in blr rdvu

timing n bahavioryes like Vandana @ Darmendra both r fuking(.5) gays
it is true the hdfc staff is behave with adfc staff like a servant. coz all paper work like dispatch, scanning, filling all done by adfc staff there no experience in this work for our future since 3 years i m doing only scanning in trade finance department. we all adfc staff doing peon work n all hdfc staff always noticing us that we are adfc staff by their behavior except few staff of staff they treat us very nicely either they are telling us plz leave this firm there no future find anther job, hello we are also graduate, we also wat to learn everything the work which is doing by staff we are not here for only for dispatch, scanning, n filing

ma advice is to adfc and hdfc both plz appoint anther liable person for this parer work who is liable we are simly wested our time by doing this all rubbish thing we are just spoilling our educational qualification n our career also caz there is no experience by same expirence we cant do anything i our future


i hope adfc hr will understand this, no they should

and one more why should boys dont have restriction about time like gals we are also have family if gals have time restriction till 6.30pm (which is not follow by hdfc) then boys also want time restriction till 7.00 pm up to 7.30 pm they are also have their families issues the why this diff between boys n gals abt timing kuchh hajam nahi ho raha hai

RDVU dept in Bangalore of hdfc bank is very worest dept there no time limit for gals also n boys also the rule is what hdfc staff should do late siting coz they earn that much but hdfc staff not allow us do go they are not realising us in time they keep us with them till work get finished this is big issue of timing in hdfc RDVU dept hello we dont want ot we also have families n we are not earning that much like staff it is ok for year ending n when there lot of work load then its ok but this is happening every single day for very less amt work hdfc staff keep us with them till work get fininshed 2 hdfc staff can do that work for sure but few of them leaving very earlly
PAPAMATAJI
 
Jul 7, 2013

Pf Not Received

Dear Sir/ Mam
I have already submitted all thee documents which is required as per PF format as on 6the june-13 but still not received the amount .
Just want to know how much time it will take more and why so much delay in theis process . Kindly update

ABHINAV KUMAR RAI
HUMBLE.RAHUL@GMAIL.COM

My employee code - 26711 location - New delhi
Relieving date - 03 rd April 2013...
pbhaliya
 
Jul 4, 2013

I have not recived my Statutory Bonus For Financial Year 2012-2013

Dear Sir,
My name is Prakash Bhaliya.
I was worked with HDFC Bank as a Junior Processing Officer at Vadodara Branch in ADFC Payroll, My Employ Id was 16581 and Joining Date is 16 April 2007, I was Relived From the Service 1st March 2013 But still I have not Received my Statutory Bonus For Financial Year 2012-2013.I have all ready raised for same and the HR person replied me,your are not eligible because your net salary is above 10k then your are not eligible for the bonus,But i have read-out labor low police and as per low "your basic salary plus D.a is calculation not more than 10k than you have eligible,so please help for the same issue and my resole my query.
moh_nish14@rediffmail.com
 
Mar 7, 2013

stop coming letter not received

My emp id = 42984
Mohnish yadav
I have been removed from job instead of informing and i had not received any letter for the confirming the same.
Over the phone i had been informed that i will receive stop comming letter at my place but i have not received. Then i personally visited office but they told concerned person is on leave so i given them my addres ask them to courier the stop coming letter but still i have not received. pls take some strict action against the HR department so that i can receive my letter.
User872048
 
Nov 27, 2012

PF SETTLEMENT AMT.

Dear Sir,
I am Urvi Parekh was working for AFDC pvt ltd. when i was claim for my PF Amount. My company has given me the less amt. when i had spoken with my HR PF department they said me this was your amt. when i inform the calculation amt, they said will not give you. so please requesting u to help me.
My PF A/C No.TH/THA/0043967/000/0012632, So please inform me the my PF AMOUNT & STATMENT OF MY PF A/C FROM 27/11/2006 TO TILL DATE 30/07/2012.
MY MAIL ID : urviparekh@yahoo.com
User781141
 
Jul 14, 2012

i loose my job

I was worked for adfc pvt ltd chandivali Mumbai. I read all complaints bout adfc hr and hdbc bank staff.
Its really true. Hdfc bank staff have really no manners. How to talk with adfc staff. Yarr they (adfc staff) also human. They r not animals. I really notice 1 thing bout hdfc bank staff. They forget old days. Which is they worked for adfc once a time. They have attitude, ego problems.
I like to declare such hdfc bank staff name mr. sameer gadkari (DM)and hrishikesh phadke(AM). Who is behave very rudly with adfc staff. Who r working in chandivali Mumbai CPU. main agar chahu to MANSE MLA RAM KADAM sahab ko bhi is baare me jaankari dunga. in donone meri pet par laath maari hain. meri aur mere biwi bachho ki haay li hain. bhagwan inhe kabhi maaf nahi karega. woh chahte to muze dusre dept me transfer kar sakhte the. lekin unhone aisa nahi kiya. direct muze resign deneko kaha.
I want to say more things bout this guys. But I loose my job. I have 1 daughter & son. My dayghter is studying in sr.KG. and son is 12 month old. I have to pay my daughter’s fees. Rs 19000/- tell me how can I arrange this fees. I have no more bank saving.my financial condition is ver low. I loose my job b’coz of this 2 guys. I worked in green channel (corporate) dept. hrishikesh phadke to adfc staff ko gaali bhi deta hain. u think is is good behavior with adfc staff. Tell me answer ?
Now im jobless. I’m 33 years old. Who will give me job in this age ? I suggest adfc pls take immediate action against hdfc bank staff who behave like animals with adfc staff. that it. No more things to say. i'm scare to declare my name. my name is pravin c katarnavre. my emp code is 42165.
ukhad lo jitna ukhadna hain.
User221782
 
Nov 11, 2010

timing n bahavior

yes it is true the hdfc staff is behave with adfc staff like a servant. coz all paper work like dispatch, scanning, filling all done by adfc staff there no experience in this work for our future since 3 years i m doing only scanning in trade finance department. we all adfc staff doing peon work n all hdfc staff always noticing us that we are adfc staff by their behavior except few staff of staff they treat us very nicely either they are telling us plz leave this firm there no future find anther job, hello we are also graduate, we also wat to learn everything the work which is doing by staff we are not here for only for dispatch, scanning, n filing

ma advice is to adfc and hdfc both plz appoint anther liable person for this parer work who is liable we are simly wested our time by doing this all rubbish thing we are just spoilling our educational qualification n our career also caz there is no experience by same expirence we cant do anything i our future


i hope adfc hr will understand this, no they should

and one more why should boys dont have restriction about time like gals we are also have family if gals have time restriction till 6.30pm (which is not follow by hdfc) then boys also want time restriction till 7.00 pm up to 7.30 pm they are also have their families issues the why this diff between boys n gals abt timing kuchh hajam nahi ho raha hai

trade finance dept of hdfc bank is very wors dept there no time limit for gals also n boys also the rule is what hdfc staff should do late siting coz they earn that much but hdfc staff not allow us do go they are not realising us in time they keep us with them till work get finished this is big issue of timing in hdfc trade finance dept hello we dont want ot we also have families n we are not earning that much like staff it is ok for year ending n when there lot of work load then its ok but this is happening every single day for very less amt work hdfc staff keep us with them till work get fininshed 2 hdfc staff can do that work for sure but few of them leaving very earlly

plz dont make ne missunderstading if i m wrong i really appologige for that

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    paytm - my items not delivered
    My order no 619318761 is not received my pakege and...
    YEPME.COM - not received replacement
    order id 8126134 it has been more than 100 days they...
    micromax - wrong description
    I am purchased Micromax canvas Knight cameo A 290. Wrong...
    15617 - PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED
    Application Number 144438972 Coupon Number ...
    snapdeal - Update to my earlier complaint
    Fake Products and breach of Trust Pay Policy ORDER NO. :...
    paytm - not get the balance
    Now i reachage a airtel mob no 9938462778 through net...
    care@paytm.com - order not accepted ,even though payment made
    I ordered mats order on 627066474,payment made through...
    Vodafone - Recharge not successful account debited
    I had recharged through online for rs 200 on...
    Mobikwik - re activation of wallet account
    my wallet is locked so please unlock this as soon as...
    MP electricity Board - 5 dino se vijli nhi milne bawat
    sir gram post-azagaraha near boda ,rewa hamare gawn me...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username