Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ahmedabad municipal corporation

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about ahmedabad municipal corporation

nilesh_hmt
 
Feb 6, 2016

DOG CATCHER

Dear Sir,
A Wild dog is barking and bitting the small childerens often. Please arrange to catch it. Address is as given below:
6, Nilesh Vyas
Vrundavan Bunglows,
Near Kathwada Road,
Nava Naroda, Ahmedabad.
Mob: 9979883715
Rockstar06
 
Jan 26, 2016

Irritating Dogs

Dear sir,
We are from Siddhi Apartment, Near Jantanagar, Chandkheda Road, Ahmedabad (landmark - near Ongc Avni Bhavan) would like to request you that 2 dogs constantly keep barking and crying in whole night and we are facing this problem since last 6 Month.
We request you not just to give them any injection but for God sake take them away. I couldn't sleep because of that since last 2 month. Please show mercy to living, tax paying and your voters rather than showing your love and affection to road street dogs.
Hope AMC will take it seriously and will not let ua down.
Thank you
harshjain007
 
Dec 29, 2015

dog catcher

I want to complaint about danger dog living here everyday its biting a people. We are requesting to our amc please do needful to us. My address. Is below
Harsh Jain
M 10
Sector 7b
Nirnaynagar
Ahmedabad
7383074174
Krishn Rabari
 
Dec 18, 2015

water polluted

Respected Sir / Madam;

WE ARE COMPLAIN TO AHMADABAD MUNICIPAL CORPORATION REGARDING WATER PROBLEM.
I am Krishn Rabari residing at F/1 vashudha app vijay park soc off c g road, Vasudha Aprt, C G Road, Navrangpura, Navrangpura, WEST

From many time complain had been booked through me and our society members' regarding bad water flowing near our society.Please stop such water which is flowing regularly in which through DENGUE will increase so, kindly request you to please come and resolve this issue.


Thanks,
Krishn Rabari
8734851609


jaybharat
 
Dec 17, 2015

illegal construction

nico radio service has increase his shop by 4 feets illegal which is causing congestion and disturbance. address is opp. dena bank, nr. patasha pole police chowky, Gandhi road, Ahmedabad.
Pradipbarot
 
Dec 10, 2015

Dog catcher

Some dog is very danger so pls catch.
Name Pradip Barot
Adress 53, Krishna park society, Mr, Arian school infant char rasta vastral ahmedabad 382418
bppatel
 
Dec 10, 2015

illegal people are living in this plot are

To,
Ahmedabad Municipal Corporation
New West Zone, Bodakdev, Ahmedabad.

Dear Sir,

We are living in Sankalp Serenity flats, beside sompole flats, near Sidhu Bhavan , Thaltej Ahmadabad. Please note that the in plots of AMC at front side of Sankalp Serenity flats, the illegal people are living in this plot are in their resident. Some people are kept the things of construction and others things in this areas. The tea Stoll are open in this plot of AMC . The nonsense and Nuisance people are sitting in this plot area. The people throw the wastage things in the plot area as like use dustbin. Therefore, the plots are very spoiled and the lots of mosquitoes are come in our residence and spray the various disease in our society.
Therefore, kindly take the urgent action against all this illegal Construction immediately and give the relief from disease and others nonsense activity.
We are waiting your Positive Action against above complain.

Thanks,
The Member of Sankalp Serenity, Thaltej
tep
 
Dec 2, 2015

over flow the drainage line

dear sir

this is very serious issue in kuber nagar n/r gayatri school there is school &a very famous sidhi hospita(dr nirmala vadhwani)
is mla of this area there is very serios problem of drainage ghutter over flow. many times we are complaint but there is no response from you office.muncipal employees are demanding rupees for clean line
Alay_Shah
 
Nov 25, 2015

NON RESURFACING OF ROADS

I'm citizen of India .

I would like to bring to the notice of Ahmedabad Municipal coroparation that the road Near Avkar Hall,Ghodasar is very bad, from last one year. and no actions had been taken to repair the road, rush on this road is very high still no actions had been taken.

Need to take a fast action to repair the road as it's a connecting road to main highway .

Looking for quick action and improvement .

Looking for better ahmedabad city
bppatel
 
Nov 2, 2015

Illegal Construction on municipal plot area

Dear Sir,

We are living in Sankalp, Serenity, beside sompole flats, near sindhu bhavan , Thaltej Ahmadabad. Please note that the in plot of AMC at front side of Sankalp Serenity flats The illegal people are living in this plot are in their resident. Some people are kept the things of construction and others things in this areas. The tea stall are open in this plot of AMC . The nonsense and Nuisance people are sitting in this plot area. Kindly take the urgent action against all this illegal Construction immediately.

We are waiting your Positive Action against Illegal Construction.

Thanks,
member of Sankalp Serenity, Thaltej.
hardik bajpai
 
Oct 28, 2015

way for moving

respected sir /mam

i m citizen of ahemdabad sabarmati area we are suffering from many difficulities like water supply,strret light , uneven road etc . i request you to visit once at a place and do needful for us. current we are in the situation in we can enter the ambulance in case of emergency due to the block age of road with vechicles park on the road and build up house on the road :i request you to needful for us . shiv sabarmati society near new railway colony behind sarvottam nagar sabarmati ahemdabad
Manojkumargupta31
 
Sep 29, 2015

Construction of Public Urinating Toilet by legal society map plan according to Swachh Bharat Abhiyan

Subject: construction of Public Urinating Toilet by legal society map plan according to Swachh Bharat Abhiyan


Respected Madam/sIR,
I chairman/honorable secretary of THE NUTAN GUJARAT CO-OP. SHOPS AND WAREHOUSES SOCIETY LTD received your letter Reference case no : Cshed/2015/CZ/0201 , Notice no : CZ/0201/001 , CZ/0201/002 dt 5 march 2015 & 11 march 2015 .
We have submitted all the said papers on 7 march 2015(inward no:8314) but then we got a letter saying that papers not submitted yet. So we gave letter again on 13 march 2015( inward no:8464). We also gave the map plan of the society.THIS SOCIETY COMES IN KHADIYA WARD.
Madam we went to the corporation office after receiving the letter but the officer in-charge tdo inspector Mr.Kirti bhai was not present there and when we talk to the another officer we don't get any answer from him and our time gets wasted.
The person who is complaining is totally speaking a lie and in his address he has also given wrong address no. of the chairman/secretary of this society. He is telling we are doing some construction work but we are making public toilet and this place is also shown in our society map plan that a toilet can be built in future.
There are total 86 shops built in this society and complaining by one person should the construction stop?
Your AMC inspector came and pasted the copy of the said complain. It was our watchman who collected all of the papers gave it to us .They should atleast contact the chairman of the society. Surendra bhai shantilal shah who filed the complaint has 100% given bribe for doing this work . It is fully corruption.
We are not making our house over here. This public toilet has also been passed by our society minute book. Here ladies/gents are openly urinating at the back-side of shop no15 causing lots of diseases like MALARIA , SWINEFLU , DENGUE , ETC. There are many diabetic people,senior citizen and customers in our society so where will they go?
The person who is protesting was an ex-chairman for 30 years of the society , when he made toilets in each corner of the society nobody objected and now also nobody is objecting .
As new chairman/honorable secretary came in force in 2013-14 they saw the society map plan which legally shows that a toilet can be built in that particular area . As his shop is residing over there he had hidden the map of the sociey . And now he his challenging us that he will destroy the whole society. He doesn't know that when all the construction was done in the society he was the only chairmen at that time and by his orders only all the work had been done. HE is highly jealous by the present chairman/honorable secretary.
Last but not the least with a humble request to you we look forward for your full trust and co-operation through this letter.
SWACHH BHARAT WAS LAUCHED FOR ENSURING HYGIENE , WASTE MANAGEMENT AND SANITATION ACROSS THE NATION. SO BY CONSTRUCTION OF PUBLIC URINATING TOILET WE ARE TRYING TO ENSURE DISEASE FREE ENVIRONMENT . EVERY CITIZEN OF THE COUNTRY SHOULD TAKE IT UPON HIMSELF TO MAKE THIS CAMPAIGN A SUCCESS RATHER THAN WAITING FOR THE GOVERNMENT TO DO .LET US ALSO HOPE THAT WE CAN CHANGE THE ATTITUDE OF THE PEOPLE TOWARDS HYGIENE AND BE THE CHANGE WE WANT TO SEE.

ENCLOSING 7 COPIES ATTACHED IN THE PDF.

Regards,
MANOJ KUMAR GUPTA
(HONORABLE SECRETARY)
MOBILE NO: 09904153604
shroff
 
Sep 28, 2015

bad road

I'm citizen of India .

I would like to bring to the notice of Ahmedabad Municipal coroparation that the approach road to Sterling Hospital near Gurukul is very bad .

Need to take a fast action to repair the road as there is a hospital and there a school also .

Looking for quick action and improvement .

Looking for better ahmedabad city
Pravin Rajpura
 
Sep 25, 2015

Stray Dog

We resident of Shetrunjay Appartment, Narayan Nagar Road, Raj Nagar, Opp Shankarashram, PALDI, Ahmedabad, facing lots of problems due to 2 to 3 dozen stray dogs roaming in the particular area of Raj Nagar around PG Mehta memorial Hall. One of the Dog has developed serious illness and crying dangerously throughout 24 x 7. This dog was given injuction by Jiv Daya Trust, which serve NO purpose and again showing same behavior within 2 days. This creates serious problems particularly for Housewives going for milk and vegetable purchase oftenly, small kids walking in the street/playing, Senior citizens passing through the area.

We request to prioritize help firstly to remove ill dog immediately from the area and secondly control population of stray dog by catching/relocating all of them.
sachin verma ahmedabad
 
Sep 22, 2015

bad roads

Roads in narol residential area near aakruti samruddhi flats are extremely bad. The condition gets even worse due to rains. The reason for bad roads is miscommunication between the accessory departments because as the roads are made some or the other department starts digging it to lay down some lines.
Anyway the roads should be repaired immediately
kmgthilake
 
Sep 21, 2015

Non-maintenance of public road

Roads inside Vasantnagar Township, Ognaj Road, Gota, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, after laying down of pipe lines six months back, are left without filling concrete, and as such due to monsoon, public are not able to even walk on the roads.
tejasshah2008
 
Sep 18, 2015

Water Supply

Address
Namrata Tenaments
Isanpur
Ahmedabad

Sir,

Since last 2 to 3 years we people ( Namrata Tenaments, Isanpur, Ahmedabad) facing insufficient water supply by AMC.

We have getting water in one time in a Day for only 2 hours, but presser of water insufficient and so we can not get sufficient water and we all depends on water tanker.

Please check previous history , how many tanker provided only Namarata Tenaments

We have lot of time complainant in AMC, Isanpur (please check record), but still not get any solution


Also one important thing that ,to solution of this problem AMC started working new Water Pipeline and work almost done only remaining work to connectivity with main connection.

But by Local corporate (in Prenana Tenament) interference and using her power to stopping the work (if work will finished , water problem can solve)

Now position is that AMC started ROAD works and work is finished , but no one take care either any officer of AMC or Corporate , 5 to 6 lacks water pipeline now underground and not any usable

we not under stand why public money wastage in this way

we request you , please action immediately and reply back urgently

my email ID is tejasshah2008@gmail.com


thanks

Tejas Shah
rameshpatel
 
Sep 3, 2015

Steet light

we are at Sabarmati Highway park soc. our Street light pole No.HP-3354 Not working from 20.07.2015, time n again we are complaing, our request is generated but without being solved, the corporation employees close the complain. once again we requested to solve it.
Jayant Shah
 
Aug 4, 2015

street light pole FT 2918

Dear Sir,
The bottom lid of pole seems to be broken and ALL wires are exposed.Dangerous if children put hand.
Reqest urgent attendence.Thanks.
Jayant Shah
6,Atmadarshan Soc,b/h Vikas gruh,Paldi.
Tel::26611298
upasan mehta
 
Jul 22, 2015

Drainage problem during monsoon

Sir, I am resident of Gota area, Vande mataram prime, Nr Gota railway crossing.There is so much of potholes near our buildings and during monsoon the gutter line is overflowing and there is no system to drain out the water. So the whole area is fluded with water and mud. It causes the so much of problem to getting out from this water. We are facing this problem since long.So I am requesting you to please clean the drainage line so water can easily flow and it will not cause problem near our building. Please do it as early as possible.
mukesh253
 
Jun 14, 2015

illegal construction back side of Chambers

There are illegal Construction Work at all Ground floor Shop 40 feet back side area of Kabir Chambers opp Patel Wadi Bhidbhanjan Hanuman Temple Nikol Road Bapunagar in, Ahmadabad and also without permission illegal construction going on.and Till Date Not take a action
Mukul Sheth
 
Jun 13, 2015

BRT Route Iscon Ambli road speeding

Dear Sir:

Near The Mamatpura and 100 feet road junction the traffic speed is very high and is difficult for pedestrians to cross roads and for vehicular traffic to avoid accidents at this Junction. There should be speed breakers at the Junction so that the speeding vehicles reduce speed and ease the traffic flow. I request you to please see that these Speed breakers are installed. At the Vikramnagar Junction on this road, speed breakers are already laid. I request early action.
sameeyy
 
Jun 9, 2015

information about illegal construction without permission

There are illegal Construction Work at all Ground floor Shop 40 feet back side area of Kabir Chambers opp Patel Wadi Bhidbhanjan Hanuman Temple Nikol Road Bapunagar in , Ahmadabad and also without permission illegal construction going on.and Till Date Not take a action
sameeyy
 
Jun 8, 2015

information about illegal construction without permission

There are illegal Construction Work at all Ground floor Shop 40 feet back side area of Kabir Chambers opp Patel Wadi Bhidbhanjan Hanuman Temple Nikol Road Bapunagar in , Ahmadabad and also without permission illegal construction going on.
jaysukhrep
 
Jun 7, 2015

illegal construction back side of Chambers

Dear Sir,

We are inform you that Kabir Chambers Opp Patel Wadi Bhidbhanjan Hanuman Temple Nikol Road, Ahmedbad is making illegal construction back side of Chambers. They are throwing dust on the back side and making drainage of rubbish. That way this place becoming source of mosquito and bacteria. This type of place spread some very harmful disease. Some poor peoples and small children are live in unhealthy place it very harmful for there health. This Chamber ground floor shop member is very powerful so no one opposed him. So please request to you take immediate action and don't expose this confidential complain.So please Take it Demolition of illegally Construction work of back side of Chamber at clean area of them

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    osiztechnologies.com - FRAUD AND CRIMINAL COMPANY
    I am a one of victim by this fraud company,...
    Aircel - balance deducteda, aicel itself activated pack, when i...
    dear aircel officer, My number is 9504820205, my balance...
    AIRCEL - VAS - vas service
    I just recharged with Rs60 and Aircel cut Rs 50 ,saying I...
    paytm - Not Refund Amount Problem
    I was trying to pay a postpaid bill no. Of :- 9730925323...
    DEN networks - poor service
    It's a very poor service provider whenever there is...
    DIMC NEW DELHI 110002 - Non Delivery of International Mail
    My package is stuck at DIMC since 27 Jan. 2016 and it is...
    Profile Builder - FRAUDULENT FOR JOB
    1 ST THEY CALL ME AND TOLD THAT THEY ARE FROM SHINE...
    idea cellular - RE: Started My New Idea Prepaid SIM mobile No. 9826073360
    RE: Started My New Idea Prepaid SIM mobile No....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username