Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ahmedabad municipal corporation

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about ahmedabad municipal corporation

Mohanankartha
 
Feb 18, 2015

Stray dog biting

I am a resident of Haripura, Maninagar East, Ahmedabad. The road stretching from Seventh Day School corner to Vijay Park / Manohar Kunj Societies is crowded by stray dogs, causing menace to pedestrians. There are many dog biting cases in this stretch.

Kindly send a dog catching team with required back-up to clear the road. A surprise raid is required, as some unscrupulous miscreants will try to abort the raid.

Many thanks in advance for prompt compliance.

Best regards
Mohanan
Vijay Park Society
Haripura,Maninagar East.
rameoben
 
Feb 1, 2015

stray dog

A stray dog in Behrampura post office (Ahmadabad-22) near Ramilaben Mangilal Asarsa's (marwadi) house has bitten more than 50 people including children. this dog has become very dangerous and violent. this dog would kill someone in near future, it seems. i request municipal authorities to catch this stray dog as soon as possible.
dhrumilshah91
 
Jan 28, 2015

Bad Roads & Cleaning not done

I am a citizen living in Ambawadi area and there were roads digged up on Shreyas Tekra near 650 Restaurant in November which are yet not filled up properly. It's been 2 months and yet no one has came to fill up those digged roads. Also road cleaning is not done at all.
sunil kshirsagar
 
Jan 18, 2015

for drainage blocking

in ratan pole near sagar bhavan drainage line is complite blocked from last 6 daqys. i complained worbely four time. but there is no action taking place.below bhawanagari chember there is drainage water in shop. please solve the promblem immidieatly.
Bhupindera Jaswant Singh
 
Jan 4, 2015

stray dog nuisance in ellis bridge area

dog menace in lane wagh bakri and neuro hope in 55 pritam nagar area.please impound them.
icecd
 
Dec 30, 2014

STREET DOG

Street Dog
Dear Sir,

I would like to draw attention that E/1/41 STERLING CITY BOPAL AHMEDABAD 380 058 , I saw many street Dog Having some serious disease . We are able to see Directly meat of that Dog, mainly matter is in sterling city area.
AS per my concern it is really veryt serious issue, it may harm to other street dogs as well as people also who are living there.

Kindly look in to this matter & Do the needful

You may find this dog : at ambli bopal raod to ghuma and also other socirtys.

Looking for your extreme support.
Rekha Sachdevani
 
Dec 30, 2014

fed up with dogs

Hi,

Please be informed that the dogs in our area are very dangerous to handle... They come inside everyone's house and make our life hell...

Please do the needfull

P
agilepharmachem@gmail.com
 
Dec 22, 2014

Smasll Gutter Cleaning

Our small gutter is overflowing since last 2-3 days and it requires to solve this problem immediately. Please solve the issue once and for all immediately. Our contact details are as follows:

M: 8154083908
58 Lavanya Society, Dhoomketu Marg, Vasna, Ahmedabad 3800007

Thanking you,

Sincerely,
Jatin Shah
bakulshukla
 
Dec 17, 2014

STREET LIGHT NOT WORKING

Dear Sir,

We would like to inform you that street ling in front of our residence is not working since last 6 months,, and we are also not able to register complaint on 18002332330 as we are not getting connected.

PoLe No. is SHR 1015
NEARBY SERVICE NUMBER 002115660 & 002252648

Request your help.
Maitrynagar
 
Dec 9, 2014

information about illegal wate connection and construction without permission

there are illegal two water connection in Bunglow no.83, Maitry nagar, nr. Pragti nagar , 132 ft. ring road ahmedabad and also without permission illegal construction going on
rr.roshnirajput
 
Dec 4, 2014

garbage not cleared

this complaint is regarding garbage near Shahibaug telephone exchange ,ghodacamp area. Residents living in slum area behind the exchange dispose garbagge on the main road, this has been causing a big nuisance as its not taken away everyday , because of this many mosquitoes breed and there is a large amount of them. we absolutely cant walk the way. I urge the municipality to look into the issue seriouly.We talk a lot about Swachh Bharat but if the Govt does not help the residents to take away the garbagge, they are forced to dispose whereever they feel like. Hence kindly request you to look into this matter.
BALVANT123
 
Nov 20, 2014

street light not work from 2 months

street light not work from 2 months
STREET LIGHT NOT REPAIRED FROM LAST 2 MONTHS AFTER GIVING COMPLAIN

STREET LIGHT NUMBER : TBS 14425 & 26

AREA : RAJIVNAGAR PART -4
SHREYASH TEKRA ROAD AMBAWADI AHMEDABAD

LAST COMPLAIN NUMBER : 262806 & 265544 & 267440

REQUEST TO HIGHER AUTHORITIES TO IMPROVE QUALITY OF SERVICE,

AND TAKE PROMPT ACTION,
kadir Qureshi
 
Nov 17, 2014

unauthorized polluted unite

Dear sir, it is a matter of deep concern that an inlegal factory (bhatti) that is working in residential areas are polluing in my family helth problem and these factory is doing here pleas take a tight action plees huryy, factory addres, 1654,biscuit gali paankor naka ghandhi road Ahmedabad
gupta ankit hiralal
 
Nov 1, 2014

cleaning of dust

CLEANING OF DUST

Dear Sir/Madam,I am resident of society ki chali opp vivekanand hindi high school amraiwadi Ahmedabad Please be informed that your a.m.c. dept. is not making cleaning a garbage in front of main road and a main gate of the chawl and it effect a local public bad small and lots of mosquito around of this..Kindly pay attention asap because it casues a serious problem. We hope early action to avoid the same and to have clean and good society.


Thanks & Regards,
Jagrut Nagrik
Siddharth.shah
 
Oct 31, 2014

Burning of Garbage

Dear Sir/Maam,

we reside in the area of USMANPURA Nr. Aroma School and here Sweepers are daily, burning the entire garbage been collected through them.

please see the attached pics and images which we tool today.

please stop this there are many Asthma and Bronchitis patients in our Society.

thanks
SIddharth Shah
Usmanpura

Burning of Garbage Burning of Garbage

Jadhav mahendra
 
Oct 19, 2014

stray dog

Stray Dog Control Requested
Dear Sir,
Nights are becoming sleepless because of dog barking through nights. Besides, these dogs are biting to the stranger people and our society members. We are given the complaint, dog catching van has come but these dogs came again to these area. because of dog bite fear, we are also afraid. You are request to make our society free from stray dogs.

Our address
Vrajbhumi tenament, vibhag-1, near jethabhai's vav, vatva road, isanpur, ahmedabad-382443
ravi8319
 
Oct 12, 2014

Hygience , Cleanliness & Sanitation Works

- Dear Sirs/Madam,

I am residing in an area , Vatral 382418 , City : Ahmedabad ( Gujarat ). We are facing a severe problem of Daily Cleanliness and Sanitation activity being carried out by AMC , Vastral in our area.

The roads are in poor shapes , water from drainage line assimilates and causes a frequent problem of dengue mosquitoes spread.

Would request you to pls take action about cleanliness and hygience condition.

My aread : Mansi Society .Section 5 , Third Gate , Vastral
hardikhakani123@gmail.com
 
Oct 5, 2014

CLEANING OF COWSHIT & DUST

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am a resident of Parshwanath Township, Krishnanagar, Nava Naroda , Ahmedabad

Please be informed that your a.m.c. dept. is not making cleaning regularly in the soc.

also look in the matter to remove cowshit from the soc.

we are facing problems from stray dogs in the society, many childrens got attaked by them and nights are becoming sleepless.

Kindly pay attention to the serious issue which can lead injury to some one. We hope early action to avoid the same and to have clean and good society.

Thanks & Regards,

Jagrut Nagrik
hardikhakani123@gmail.com
 
Oct 5, 2014

stray dogs in society & cleaning of roads/lines/chawls/sheri

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am a resident of Parshwanath Township, Krishnanagar, Nava Naroda , Ahmedabad

Please be informed that your a.m.c. dept. is not making cleaning regularly in the soc. and ur officer (nava naroda municiple corporation office) is also inactive and librel

also look in the matter to remove cowshit from the soc.

we are facing problems from stray dogs in the society, many childrens got attaked by them and nights are becoming sleepless.

Kindly pay attention to the serious issue which can lead injury to some one. We hope early action to avoid the same and to have clean and good society.

Thanks & Regards,

Jagrut Nagrik

CC: complaint also forwarded to RTI dept.
ahesanali
 
Sep 13, 2014

stray dogs in society

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am a resident of Green park society, b/h moti bakery, sarkhej road,ahmedabad.
we are facing problems from stray dogs in the society, many childrens got attaked by them and nights are becoming sleepless.

Kindly pay attention to the serious issue which can lead injury to some one. We hope early action to avoid the same and to have clean and good society.

Thanks & Regards,

Ahesan Ali
09375042927
Chintan Bhatt
 
Sep 11, 2014

Stray Dog Control Requested

Dear Sir,
Nights are becoming sleepless because of dog barking through nights. Stray dogs torn off seats of two wheelers. They jump on the cars and seat on the roofs of cars. The cars are damaged and paint became scratchy. People avoid our society because of dog bite fear, we are also afraid.
Request to make our society free from stray dogs.
Chintan Bhatt
18/182 Vidyanagar Flats, Nr Himmatlal BRT Bus Stop,
132 Ft Ring Road Ahmedabad 380015

Phone (079) 2675 3448
manjushapill
 
Aug 26, 2014

Street Light Not Working

Dear Sir
I am resident in Prerna Tenament in Parasnagar , Vatva Road - Isanpur ,
The street Light are not working since rainy .
The problem is in rainy season the Roads from Main road to Namrata Society is hell for every Person .The Main thing is that the People in the society have no problem in the road which is not safe for People .The joke is that till Summer Season they dont have work of the Roads.As the rainy season comes nearer they start work.Accidents have been happened due to the holes digged on the main road .One life was gone due to inconvienience of the tranportation to enter in the Society and the person was having heart .Due to insufficient medical Aid the Person died at his home then also there eyes are not opened . I request for Maintenance of street lights so that person can on the road without scaring the manholes digged on the Road .
khan fairose
 
Aug 20, 2014

society sweepwes

Dear sir,
This is to inform you that we are the residents of The madhumangal -ketki society .Bs shantiniketan school. Vejalpur road.
I m here to inform u that we are having a serious problem of clean and healthy surrounding.Man coming from municipality takes illigalcharges of rs.50/- per month to clean society premises.and those who don't pay these charges, their surroundings are litrally opted.Cleanliness and health is the primary right of every citizen.so please help us soon regarding the same.
kartik shah
 
Aug 13, 2014

street light not work from 2 months

STREET LIGHT NOT REPAIRED FROM LAST 2 MONTHS AFTER GIVING COMPLAIN

STREET LIGHT NUMBER : I P - 6576

AREA : ISANPUR
SOCIETY : DEVBHUMI SOCIETY,B/H : ADARSH TENAMENT

LAST COMPLAIN NUMBER : LGT - 0714397746

REQUEST TO HIGHER AUTHORITIES TO IMPROVE QUALITY OF SERVICE,

AND TAKE PROMPT ACTION,
sanjayplanner43
 
Aug 6, 2014

street lite off

dear sir
i m resident New ranip ward a-4 yogeshwar twins bunglows, opp alok bunglows gate, GST road, new ranip, ahmedabad
my near street light pole no-SBR-51139 & others two pole are MANNY TIME PWER OFF i complaint amc
but your employ are not present our area
I would be greatful if the positive actions to be taken in this regard.
chairman
yogeshwar twins bunglows

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Reliance Communications - Non receivable of Bill
    I have tried a lot but no one is providing my bill of no....
    AIRTEL PREPAID MOBILE NUMBER All Calls List(Dialed,Incoming,Outgoing) - 9897114016
    Sir/madam I require urgently incoming call details of my...
    ICSE Board - lost marksheet,passing certificate & admit card for...
    I am Rajesh Singh student of Donbosco, Liluah. I have...
    AICTE - GATE SCHOLARSHIP
    Dear Sir, I am a student of M.Tech. CSE 2014-15. I had...
    RediffShopping.com - Rediff Shopping_CST
    Dear Customer, We are sorry for the experience you...
    Enbee Plantations Ltd - CHEQUE REISSUE
    SIR , I RECD THE CHEQUE FROM ENBEE PLANTATIONS HAVE...
    Unauthorized Construction - Unauthorized Construction
    Rspected sir, I wish to bring to your notice, that...
    CBSE Class 12 board exams - english core exam too lenghty
    Sir / Mam I want to draw your attention on class 12 cbse...
    223417 - CLARIFICATION ON THE PF AMOUNT RECEIVED BY ME
    Respected Sir/Madam, i worked for Principal Mutual Fund...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username