Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ahmedabad municipal corporation

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about ahmedabad municipal corporation

Mdyadav
 
Sep 19, 2016

No garbage removal.

Place - Suryanagar society,
Nr. Madhavdeep app.,
Times of India road,
Satellite, Ahmedabad -380015.

Dear all,
This complain is regarding the worst cleaning and garbage collection done by Ahmedabad municipal corporation. The pics will show u real scenario. Lots of waste is accumulated near main entrance road of society. No one is taking care for removal of waste. No pathway available due to waste accumulation. As u know this is monsoon season and which will lead to land pollution as well as health hazards for nearby residentials due to decontamination of waste. Too much odor is generated here.

Waiting for your positive actions.

Regards
Manish Yadav

No garbage removal. No garbage removal.

dhawal00738
 
Sep 15, 2016

Street dogs nuisance...

Hello AMC... M dhawal patel complainig and requesing corporation to catch street dogs of our society which address is down below.. As no one can walk at night in the street...the dogs barks very loudly over the whole night... pls Help...
Address: Alakhnanda Appt., Near vivekanand party plot, Vejalpur road, Jivraj park, Ahmedabad. 380051.
Mob no: 8866433409
yogeshmewada
 
Sep 9, 2016

Health Issue due to ongoing construction of Road

We all are facing health problems due to ongoing construction of Road at front of our main gate. Currently WBM is laid to prepare the base for road and due to heavy traffic all the fly ash and quory dust material flying on air and all residents affected with throat infection,breathing issue specially to children and senior citizens.

I hope you will soon react to this problem this complain is on behalf of our society I request u take a serious note on this problem.

Regards,

Yogesh Mewada
Sparsh Divine Society,
Motera-Koteshwar Road,
Motera, Ahmedabad
mishra anand
 
Sep 7, 2016

Worst Road, Behind Narol Court,Narol

Roads are in very bad condition & garbage lying every where in our area . Municipal officers are never visit our are. Please arrange primary facilities in our area . Roads are in very bad condition Nr Unnati School, Nr, Hi fi circle, Nr. E talent school, Nr. Laxminagar School, Nr. Umang Narol,Behing Umang Narol .

Garbage lying every where Nr. Unnati School, Nr. Hi fi school, Nr. Laxminagar Society, Opp Umang Narol, . Please keep Dustbin every point.
Sachin11117
 
Sep 2, 2016

Cows causing daily Accident

Dear Sir,

It is shame on Ahmedabad Municipal Corporation that no action is taken to remove cows from roads don't you think that it is big trouble for public, sattadhar, vastrapur ,bodakde,ashram road,navrangpura we can say the entire areas of Ahmedabad face I this issue no action taken.

No work is done just taking salary no professionals are appointed who don't have basic sense to provide good service to publuc.
jai.dhorajia
 
Aug 16, 2016

Speed Breaker

Respected Administration,

Am Jai Dhorajia, resident in Bodakdev area of Ahmedabad. From many years, I am watching people skidding with their vehicles and sustaining injuries while making a turn. The exact location is "12-267 Premchand Nagar Road, Ahmedabad - 380015". The coordinates being "Latitude - 23.033344, Longitude - 72.521843". The road has a 90 degrees turning radius and hence people tend to loose balance while making a turn. There have been serious injuries to people while making this turn. Just have a request to construct a proper "Speedbreaker" before the turn.

Many people around the vicinity have been making applications for this request for years now. But their efforts are in vain. As a responsible citizen would like to point out to the respective authorities who deal with these matters to look into it as seriously as possible. We can certainly avoid a fatal accident as we have seen that even people with their kids falling over at low speeds while making the turn. Its been long time since we are watching this happen and would be great if their is a speedbreaker construction before the turn, many a accidents could be avoided.

I kindly request the respective authorities to have a serious look at this issue and take necessary steps for the sake of the citizens. For more information, kindly contact me using the below details. Hope my plea would not fall on deaf ears and someone would take a note of this problem. We should not wait until a fatal accident or death occurs at this juncture. We can avoid it by taking necessary steps before anything of this sort occurs.

Thank you,

Jai Dhorajia
B-3/19 Kameshwar Apt, Judges Bungalow Road, Bodakdev, Ahmedabad - 380015.
9925084878
jai.dhorajia@gmail.com
Raju Aashna
 
Aug 4, 2016

Water logging

Last ten years we are facing problems in every rainy season due to water logging in front of our gate and on our road and due to that water comes in our house and there is one duct from there also lots of water come out and goes to the basement and one rainy season my father get a very electric shock and was hospitalised in ICU for life saving treatment so please we request you to give us a some permanent solution Sir we are tired of these badly so please Sir
MilanModha
 
Jul 31, 2016

Cows on roads

Dear Sir,

It is shame on Ahmedabad Municipal Corporation that no action is taken to remove cows from roads don't you think that it is big trouble for public, vastrapur ,bodakde,ashram road,navrangpura we can say the entire areas of Ahmedabad face I this issue no action taken.

No work is done just taking salary no professionals are appointed who don't have basic sense to provide good service to publuc.

Milan Midha
ppatel93
 
Jul 24, 2016

Mosquitos due to stored water near our houses

Hi Sir,
My self Pradip Patel, I am leaving in 32,Shyam36,Near Reliance Petrol pump,Madhavfarm road,S.P ring road Vastral Ahmedabad-382418, what happening.. Behind my houses there is a empty ground and now monsoon water stored so more mosquitos leaving and more smelling coming. We are suffering more due to this problem, other problem is out of monsoon seasons, behind side one residency sight is going on so they are pouring dirty water and concrete mix water our behind side open ground so we can say whole time we are suffering from mosquitos and unwanted injects and smells. Kindly help and support to avoiding this issue. you can contact me any time on my cell no.
Thanks & Regards
Pradip Patel
M - 8140700389
Abc066
 
Jul 24, 2016

Complain against extra construction in society

We have lots of extra illigal constructed homes in adarsh tenament isanpur in c block rohouse block . Please take proper action for that. In that lots of rental homes are there in it.which are illegal.please take immediate action.
Abc066
 
Jul 24, 2016

Complain against extra construction in society

We have lots of extra illigal constructed homes in adarsh tenament isanpur in rohouse block . Please take proper action for that. In that lots of rental homes are there in it.which are illegal.please take immediate action.
Bharat Parmar
 
Jul 22, 2016

maintenance

Mukhya Mantri Gruh Yogna EWS 6 ma AMC ye 282 flat banavya che darak Flat dith maintenance na 30,000 ledha che. ane society banavavana 2400 ame total 32400 * 282 flat Total Amount = 91,36,800. ledhache. parantu maintance ni koi pan prakara ni seva malti nathe.
AMC ye aahi no vahivat koi private NGO ne sopiyo che teo koi ja dhyan dorta nathe.

maintenance maintenance maintenance maintenance

vijay n chaudhary
 
Jul 19, 2016

cow on public road

municipal tax payer

respected sir

i kindly request you please remove cows on public road at azad society nr. ''L'' colony, behind kanchandeep flats, opp shyam shaz appartment, some peoples block this road, evern they throw cow waste on road, for this many bikers get accident and injured very badly, if you don't solve this problem in this rainney season some one will die, you just visit this place in nehrunagar area and decide the situation, they completely block public road, and we all residence face very bad experience, if we tell any thing the owner of cows they start fight.

if AMC not take any action maleria and dangue fever 100% will be increase because they block road as well as they through cow waste on road.

Looking for quick action and improvement .

Looking for better ahmedabad city
kaushal p trivedi
 
Jun 18, 2016

dog capture

Respected sir / madam
I have register this complain for dangerous street dogs of our socitey which address is down below.
Vrundavan banglow near grow more school opposite Keshav bag banglow, nava naroda ahmedabad 382330 gujarat.

Please do something for the children and old people of our society who are suffering lots of problem from the dogs of our society. they can not go out side to play or walk even because of the dogs.
kaushal p trivedi
 
Jun 18, 2016

street dog capture

Respected sir/madam
pls capture street dog of our society which address is down below.
Vrundavan banglow near grow more school opposite Keshav bag banglow. Nava narod ahmedabad

The dogs are too dangerous for children and old people that they can not come out side to play or walk through out the day. pleas do something on urgent basis.

With warm regards
burhanafricawala@gmail.com
 
Jun 5, 2016

very bad cleaniness issue

The around 2 lakhs people leaving in pandit nagar (vagriwas) and their is a huge problem of garbage on the road which smells very bad and some people throwing here the dead fish and intestine of animal by meat seller and which cause very bed smell which cannot be acceptable and the clean comes only once which is not sufficient and do solution of disposing the garbage of the 2 lakh peoples..


Sylvia Chadwick
 
Jun 1, 2016

Catch the Stray Dogs

Dear Sir

There are lots of dogs in and around our society which are a menace to the children and people travelling on two wheelers.

Also they are littering all over the place and are a threat to all.

Request you to please sent your squad to catch these dogs and free us from the menace of dog biting and littering in and around our society.

Thanks
Zil Parikh

1 Hans Apt
Nr. Gayatri Mandir
Patidar Society
Juna Wadaj, Ahmedabad - 13
neza
 
May 26, 2016

Dog biting

Respected sir,

i want to complain about danger dog living here everyday its biting people. dog is harassing us. please do helpfull and send your team as soon as possible.

Address,
3/b,panama society part-2,
near oldage house,
Chandranagar,paldi,
Ahmedabad-380007.
neza
 
May 26, 2016

Dog biting

Respected sir/ma'am,

we have serious problem of dog who is bitting every second person in our society. this dog is very harassing please send your team as soon as possible.

Address,
3/b, panama society part-2,
near oldage house,
chandranagar ,paldi ,
Ahmedabad-07.
parri
 
May 3, 2016

Over flowing drainage water

I would like to inform you about my society problems. In my society drainage water over flowing every two or three days and residentioal people are throwing waste of vagetables and others through window and balcony. i told to them many times but they never stoped their throwing. so kindly help for it ..............


Maheshwari appt
b/h metroploe hotel subhashbridge 380027
ahmedabad
kushalsheth
 
May 3, 2016

Dirt near my house

There is a waste stage and dirt near my house and my building I live in a very strange life because there is dirt everywhere but please remove that
Aniljain007
 
Apr 13, 2016

Wastage of water heavily

Sir, people near by me are wasting water in huge quantity every day as amc has given line for water over their they connect machine and go away and water start pulling upstair but after that they dont even check that water is been wasted and moves out

Wastage of water heavily

Vikramkhatwani
 
Apr 6, 2016

Dogs biting

Haridarshan flat,
Vishwakunj colony,
Opp.baliyakaka mandir,
Juna dhor bazar,
Kankaria,
Maninagar,
Ahmedabad-380028

Please help sir
Dogs are very harrasing us
Please help sir
Send your team as soon as possible
Surendra N. Sharma
 
Apr 4, 2016

dog bitting

dog catcher
I want to complaint about danger dog bitten many people today in evening. We are requesting to our amc please do needful to us. place smruti temple market ghodasar ahmedabad
tejasshah2008
 
Mar 28, 2016

Water Supply

No one take care and response of below mail of September 18,2015

What is the meaning of giving this facility by AMC to solve the citizens problems.

Please do the action immediately and reply back

thanks


September 18,2015
Water Supply
Address
Namrata Tenaments
Isanpur
Ahmedabad

Sir,

Since last 2 to 3 years we people ( Namrata Tenaments, Isanpur, Ahmedabad) facing insufficient water supply by AMC.

We have getting water in one time in a Day for only 2 hours, but presser of water insufficient and so we can not get sufficient water and we all depends on water tanker.

Please check previous history , how many tanker provided only Namarata Tenaments

We have lot of time complainant in AMC, Isanpur (please check record), but still not get any solution


Also one important thing that ,to solution of this problem AMC started working new Water Pipeline and work almost done only remaining work to connectivity with main connection.

But by Local corporate (in Prenana Tenament) interference and using her power to stopping the work (if work will finished , water problem can solve)

Now position is that AMC started ROAD works and work is finished , but no one take care either any officer of AMC or Corporate , 5 to 6 lacks water pipeline now underground and not any usable

we not under stand why public money wastage in this way

we request you , please action immediately and reply back urgently

my email ID is tejasshah2008@gmail.com


thanks

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints


         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username