Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ahmedabad municipal corporation

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about ahmedabad municipal corporation

bakulshukla
 
Dec 17, 2014

STREET LIGHT NOT WORKING

Dear Sir,

We would like to inform you that street ling in front of our residence is not working since last 6 months,, and we are also not able to register complaint on 18002332330 as we are not getting connected.

PoLe No. is SHR 1015
NEARBY SERVICE NUMBER 002115660 & 002252648

Request your help.
Maitrynagar
 
Dec 9, 2014

information about illegal wate connection and construction without permission

there are illegal two water connection in Bunglow no.83, Maitry nagar, nr. Pragti nagar , 132 ft. ring road ahmedabad and also without permission illegal construction going on
rr.roshnirajput
 
Dec 4, 2014

garbage not cleared

this complaint is regarding garbage near Shahibaug telephone exchange ,ghodacamp area. Residents living in slum area behind the exchange dispose garbagge on the main road, this has been causing a big nuisance as its not taken away everyday , because of this many mosquitoes breed and there is a large amount of them. we absolutely cant walk the way. I urge the municipality to look into the issue seriouly.We talk a lot about Swachh Bharat but if the Govt does not help the residents to take away the garbagge, they are forced to dispose whereever they feel like. Hence kindly request you to look into this matter.
BALVANT123
 
Nov 20, 2014

street light not work from 2 months

street light not work from 2 months
STREET LIGHT NOT REPAIRED FROM LAST 2 MONTHS AFTER GIVING COMPLAIN

STREET LIGHT NUMBER : TBS 14425 & 26

AREA : RAJIVNAGAR PART -4
SHREYASH TEKRA ROAD AMBAWADI AHMEDABAD

LAST COMPLAIN NUMBER : 262806 & 265544 & 267440

REQUEST TO HIGHER AUTHORITIES TO IMPROVE QUALITY OF SERVICE,

AND TAKE PROMPT ACTION,
kadir Qureshi
 
Nov 17, 2014

unauthorized polluted unite

Dear sir, it is a matter of deep concern that an inlegal factory (bhatti) that is working in residential areas are polluing in my family helth problem and these factory is doing here pleas take a tight action plees huryy, factory addres, 1654,biscuit gali paankor naka ghandhi road Ahmedabad
gupta ankit hiralal
 
Nov 1, 2014

cleaning of dust

CLEANING OF DUST

Dear Sir/Madam,I am resident of society ki chali opp vivekanand hindi high school amraiwadi Ahmedabad Please be informed that your a.m.c. dept. is not making cleaning a garbage in front of main road and a main gate of the chawl and it effect a local public bad small and lots of mosquito around of this..Kindly pay attention asap because it casues a serious problem. We hope early action to avoid the same and to have clean and good society.


Thanks & Regards,
Jagrut Nagrik
Siddharth.shah
 
Oct 31, 2014

Burning of Garbage

Dear Sir/Maam,

we reside in the area of USMANPURA Nr. Aroma School and here Sweepers are daily, burning the entire garbage been collected through them.

please see the attached pics and images which we tool today.

please stop this there are many Asthma and Bronchitis patients in our Society.

thanks
SIddharth Shah
Usmanpura

Burning of Garbage Burning of Garbage

Jadhav mahendra
 
Oct 19, 2014

stray dog

Stray Dog Control Requested
Dear Sir,
Nights are becoming sleepless because of dog barking through nights. Besides, these dogs are biting to the stranger people and our society members. We are given the complaint, dog catching van has come but these dogs came again to these area. because of dog bite fear, we are also afraid. You are request to make our society free from stray dogs.

Our address
Vrajbhumi tenament, vibhag-1, near jethabhai's vav, vatva road, isanpur, ahmedabad-382443
ravi8319
 
Oct 12, 2014

Hygience , Cleanliness & Sanitation Works

- Dear Sirs/Madam,

I am residing in an area , Vatral 382418 , City : Ahmedabad ( Gujarat ). We are facing a severe problem of Daily Cleanliness and Sanitation activity being carried out by AMC , Vastral in our area.

The roads are in poor shapes , water from drainage line assimilates and causes a frequent problem of dengue mosquitoes spread.

Would request you to pls take action about cleanliness and hygience condition.

My aread : Mansi Society .Section 5 , Third Gate , Vastral
hardikhakani123@gmail.com
 
Oct 5, 2014

CLEANING OF COWSHIT & DUST

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am a resident of Parshwanath Township, Krishnanagar, Nava Naroda , Ahmedabad

Please be informed that your a.m.c. dept. is not making cleaning regularly in the soc.

also look in the matter to remove cowshit from the soc.

we are facing problems from stray dogs in the society, many childrens got attaked by them and nights are becoming sleepless.

Kindly pay attention to the serious issue which can lead injury to some one. We hope early action to avoid the same and to have clean and good society.

Thanks & Regards,

Jagrut Nagrik
hardikhakani123@gmail.com
 
Oct 5, 2014

stray dogs in society & cleaning of roads/lines/chawls/sheri

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am a resident of Parshwanath Township, Krishnanagar, Nava Naroda , Ahmedabad

Please be informed that your a.m.c. dept. is not making cleaning regularly in the soc. and ur officer (nava naroda municiple corporation office) is also inactive and librel

also look in the matter to remove cowshit from the soc.

we are facing problems from stray dogs in the society, many childrens got attaked by them and nights are becoming sleepless.

Kindly pay attention to the serious issue which can lead injury to some one. We hope early action to avoid the same and to have clean and good society.

Thanks & Regards,

Jagrut Nagrik

CC: complaint also forwarded to RTI dept.
ahesanali
 
Sep 13, 2014

stray dogs in society

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am a resident of Green park society, b/h moti bakery, sarkhej road,ahmedabad.
we are facing problems from stray dogs in the society, many childrens got attaked by them and nights are becoming sleepless.

Kindly pay attention to the serious issue which can lead injury to some one. We hope early action to avoid the same and to have clean and good society.

Thanks & Regards,

Ahesan Ali
09375042927
Chintan Bhatt
 
Sep 11, 2014

Stray Dog Control Requested

Dear Sir,
Nights are becoming sleepless because of dog barking through nights. Stray dogs torn off seats of two wheelers. They jump on the cars and seat on the roofs of cars. The cars are damaged and paint became scratchy. People avoid our society because of dog bite fear, we are also afraid.
Request to make our society free from stray dogs.
Chintan Bhatt
18/182 Vidyanagar Flats, Nr Himmatlal BRT Bus Stop,
132 Ft Ring Road Ahmedabad 380015

Phone (079) 2675 3448
manjushapill
 
Aug 26, 2014

Street Light Not Working

Dear Sir
I am resident in Prerna Tenament in Parasnagar , Vatva Road - Isanpur ,
The street Light are not working since rainy .
The problem is in rainy season the Roads from Main road to Namrata Society is hell for every Person .The Main thing is that the People in the society have no problem in the road which is not safe for People .The joke is that till Summer Season they dont have work of the Roads.As the rainy season comes nearer they start work.Accidents have been happened due to the holes digged on the main road .One life was gone due to inconvienience of the tranportation to enter in the Society and the person was having heart .Due to insufficient medical Aid the Person died at his home then also there eyes are not opened . I request for Maintenance of street lights so that person can on the road without scaring the manholes digged on the Road .
khan fairose
 
Aug 20, 2014

society sweepwes

Dear sir,
This is to inform you that we are the residents of The madhumangal -ketki society .Bs shantiniketan school. Vejalpur road.
I m here to inform u that we are having a serious problem of clean and healthy surrounding.Man coming from municipality takes illigalcharges of rs.50/- per month to clean society premises.and those who don't pay these charges, their surroundings are litrally opted.Cleanliness and health is the primary right of every citizen.so please help us soon regarding the same.
kartik shah
 
Aug 13, 2014

street light not work from 2 months

STREET LIGHT NOT REPAIRED FROM LAST 2 MONTHS AFTER GIVING COMPLAIN

STREET LIGHT NUMBER : I P - 6576

AREA : ISANPUR
SOCIETY : DEVBHUMI SOCIETY,B/H : ADARSH TENAMENT

LAST COMPLAIN NUMBER : LGT - 0714397746

REQUEST TO HIGHER AUTHORITIES TO IMPROVE QUALITY OF SERVICE,

AND TAKE PROMPT ACTION,
sanjayplanner43
 
Aug 6, 2014

street lite off

dear sir
i m resident New ranip ward a-4 yogeshwar twins bunglows, opp alok bunglows gate, GST road, new ranip, ahmedabad
my near street light pole no-SBR-51139 & others two pole are MANNY TIME PWER OFF i complaint amc
but your employ are not present our area
I would be greatful if the positive actions to be taken in this regard.
chairman
yogeshwar twins bunglows
nasirhusen
 
Aug 3, 2014

Harrasement done by Dogs

Dear sir,
I am resident of C-31 Silicon Avenue, opp. Gokul tenament, Vatva-isanpur road, vatva, Ahmedabad 382440.There are many stray dogs in my society which are causing chaos and some of them are even biting people.They are causing inconvenience to the society and children are afraid of going outside the house.
I request you to kindly take note of it and immediately see to the issue.I hope that you will direct the concerned officials to come and take away the dogs.I will be Thankful to you if my problem is solved.
Mahesh bhatt
 
Aug 3, 2014

stray cows in ravikrupa society, satellite,Be Nr.Vishveshwar mahadev

Stray cows And dogs have become regular harashment in our society.everyday they spread the trash (kacharo)and and makes area and inner roads of society dirty . As a result unbearable smell and mosquitoes are produced. Please send team to catch these stray animals and give notice to owner of stray cows . It's our humble request to take necessary step to catch these stray cows.
Rajvi
 
Jul 26, 2014

Traffic problem due to school

Dear sir,

I am Rajvi Shah living at maninagar b/h Gopal tower.

Due to Nalson's pre primmary school there is lot of traffic problems every day which caused every day late at office time.
we already complaint to school before but they are ignoring it and not taking serious. school vans , Auto ans parents not move from the front of the gate since long time as nobody can move further.

it is so difficult to move even their vehicles from front of our gate and get out.

please do the needful as soon as possible.
patel prerna
 
Jul 26, 2014

society sweeper

sweeper not doing there work proper so i want sweeper for private for three bunglowes theydo not clean our side so please provide us swipper ya get neccesary action on it
vismayjagad@gmail.com
 
Jul 18, 2014

Street Dog

Dear Sir,

I would like to draw attention that I went to my relative's home at Gatrad Ni Pole, Mandvi ni pole, Astodia, Ahmedabad, I saw one street Dog Having some serious disease like Cancer, IT dosn have skin at back part, We are able to see Directly meat of that Dog,
AS per my concern it is really veryt serious issue, it may harm to other street dogs as well as people also who are living there.

Kindly look in to this matter & Do the needful

You may find this dog : Gatarad Ni pole Na Nake, Mandavi ni pole, Astodia, Ahmedabad - 380001

Looking for your extreme support.
Rajeshbhai S.KOthari
 
Jul 17, 2014

Dranage line chok up

Dear Sir / Madam

I am common residend of New Ranip and feel very bad to express my dranage line issu since 1 years.we have been facing this proublem a main gutter is fixed at my door step and many time i have complained but ward engineer has not permenant solution your official comes and solved its very dangerous for people Health .Drainage Chok up [ Opp.Home Town & Alok Residency ] Main Road in New ranip Road

I am not complaining but humble request to you to resolve the same issu.please use gutermachine like jetting machine if require
Thanks and regards.
Rajesh Kothari
E/503 Shukan Homes
New Ranip Ahmedabad
firoz ansari
 
Jul 13, 2014

complain against unauthorized polluted unite

Dear sir
It is a matter of deep concern that an illegal factory that is working in residential area are polluting these palaces and Havy problem in breathing what these factory is doing here pleas take a right action.
Factory address
B/h block no 767.guj hou board.nr home guard office.bapunagar ahmedabad.
prakash ahd
 
Jul 7, 2014

Draainage chock up in ghodasar

Dear Sir,

i am residing in ashapuri society and facing problem of drainaghe chock up on regular basis. Complaining at Civic Centre near Chandola Lake office of the AMC but not getting the solution to problem.

pls. help and resolve the issue

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    369985 - 0780273697 Dr ambroses abortion clinics in kempton...
    We provide legal, personalized and confidential abortion...
    369984 - 0780273697 Dr ambroses abortion clinics in...
    We provide legal, personalized and confidential abortion...
    369983 - 0780273697 Dr ambroses abortion clinics in...
    We provide legal, personalized and confidential abortion...
    369982 - 0780273697 Dr ambroses abortion clinics in polokwane-cape...
    We provide legal, personalized and confidential abortion...
    0780273697 abortion clinic in katlehong(pills for sale) - abortion abortion in boksburg
    We provide legal, personalized and confidential abortion...
    KSRTC - eticket amount refund
    I have booked a eticket through online booking with KSRTC...
    ANSAL API - Fraud & Open Loot
    Dear Mr. CM, Please accept my sincere regards and good...
    Oasis Resource Management - Most stupid people and cheap way to rob people
    I pity these OASIS people for playing with emotions and...
    GSPC GAS - PAYMEMT RECEIPT
    MY PAYMENT HAS BEEN CONFERMED BUT I NOT GET MY PAYMENT...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username