Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ahmedabad municipal corporation

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about ahmedabad municipal corporation

upasan mehta
 
Jul 22, 2015

Drainage problem during monsoon

Sir, I am resident of Gota area, Vande mataram prime, Nr Gota railway crossing.There is so much of potholes near our buildings and during monsoon the gutter line is overflowing and there is no system to drain out the water. So the whole area is fluded with water and mud. It causes the so much of problem to getting out from this water. We are facing this problem since long.So I am requesting you to please clean the drainage line so water can easily flow and it will not cause problem near our building. Please do it as early as possible.
mukesh253
 
Jun 14, 2015

illegal construction back side of Chambers

There are illegal Construction Work at all Ground floor Shop 40 feet back side area of Kabir Chambers opp Patel Wadi Bhidbhanjan Hanuman Temple Nikol Road Bapunagar in, Ahmadabad and also without permission illegal construction going on.and Till Date Not take a action
Mukul Sheth
 
Jun 13, 2015

BRT Route Iscon Ambli road speeding

Dear Sir:

Near The Mamatpura and 100 feet road junction the traffic speed is very high and is difficult for pedestrians to cross roads and for vehicular traffic to avoid accidents at this Junction. There should be speed breakers at the Junction so that the speeding vehicles reduce speed and ease the traffic flow. I request you to please see that these Speed breakers are installed. At the Vikramnagar Junction on this road, speed breakers are already laid. I request early action.
sameeyy
 
Jun 9, 2015

information about illegal construction without permission

There are illegal Construction Work at all Ground floor Shop 40 feet back side area of Kabir Chambers opp Patel Wadi Bhidbhanjan Hanuman Temple Nikol Road Bapunagar in , Ahmadabad and also without permission illegal construction going on.and Till Date Not take a action
sameeyy
 
Jun 8, 2015

information about illegal construction without permission

There are illegal Construction Work at all Ground floor Shop 40 feet back side area of Kabir Chambers opp Patel Wadi Bhidbhanjan Hanuman Temple Nikol Road Bapunagar in , Ahmadabad and also without permission illegal construction going on.
jaysukhrep
 
Jun 7, 2015

illegal construction back side of Chambers

Dear Sir,

We are inform you that Kabir Chambers Opp Patel Wadi Bhidbhanjan Hanuman Temple Nikol Road, Ahmedbad is making illegal construction back side of Chambers. They are throwing dust on the back side and making drainage of rubbish. That way this place becoming source of mosquito and bacteria. This type of place spread some very harmful disease. Some poor peoples and small children are live in unhealthy place it very harmful for there health. This Chamber ground floor shop member is very powerful so no one opposed him. So please request to you take immediate action and don't expose this confidential complain.So please Take it Demolition of illegally Construction work of back side of Chamber at clean area of them
achtani
 
Jun 7, 2015

NON RESURFACING OF ROADS

NON PREPARING OF ROADS IN SPITE OF REPEATED REMINDER MY LATEST COMPLAIN WITH THEM IS
ENG-0615682745. IF THEY ARE RESURFACING THE ROADS THEY ARE NOT FOLLOWING THE NORM
I HAVE LOT OF PHOTOGRAGHS. THE AMC ARE USING EXPENDITURE WHICH ARE NOT USEFUL TO
PUBLIC. I WILL POST HERE ONE OF THE ABOVE AND REMAING I WILL SHARE SHORTLY. THE PHOTO
IS OF SARDARNAGAR AREA, AHMEDABAD, GUJARAT, INDIA. FOR YOUR INFORMATION I WOULD LIKE
TO INFORM YOU THAT ON LEFT SIDE THERE IS COMMUNITY HALL (OF AHMEDABAD MUNICIPAL CORPORATION) WHERE MARRIAGES AND OTHER THINGS ARE DONE AND ON THE RIGHT SIDE THERE IS GOVERNMENT
HOSPITAL WHERE LADIES ARE DOING DELIVERIES OF THEIR BABY. NOW AMC HAVE KEPT WASTE (KACHRA
BOXES) THAT YOU CAN VIEW FROM THE PHOTOGRAPHS WHICH ARE ATTACHED HEREWITH
kalapi
 
Jun 6, 2015

Iligal consturctin and becoming unhelthy place

Dear Sir,

We are inform you that Kabir Chambers Opp Patel Wadi Bhidbhanjan Hanuman Temple Nikol Road, Ahmedbad is making illegal construction back side of Chambers. They are throwing dust on the back side and making drainage of rubbish. That way this place becoming source of mosquito and bacteria. This type of place spread some very harmful disease. Some poor peoples and small children are live in unhealthy place it very harmful for there health. This Chamber ground floor shop member is very powerful so no one opposed him. So please request to you take immediate action and don't expose this confidential complain.So please Take it Demolition of illegally Construction work of back side of Chamber at clean area of them
sameeyy
 
Jun 6, 2015

TRAFFIC JAM DUE TO HAWKERS AND CARTS AT VASTRAPUR LAKE

Respected Sir,

I am samir, Sir I live in Vastrapur. Sir I am facing a lots of problems Due to Hawkers and Carts at Vastrapur Lake. Sir My friend Mr.Vishal Modi also had complained you before 1.5 Months Back. Municipality had taken actions and there was relief for 10 Days. But again same problem started. From Morning 5 to late evening 11 you can see vehicle parked on the Road . Sir Please take some necessary permanent action against Problem.

Thank you very much in advance for your Co operation.

Regards,

Samir Patel
sameeyy
 
Jun 6, 2015

information about illegal construction without permission

There are illegal Construction Work at all Ground floor Shop 40 feet back side area of Kabir Chambers opp Patel Wadi Bhidbhanjan Hanuman Temple Nikol Road Bapunagar in , Ahmadabad and also without permission illegal construction going on.
yashvant
 
May 28, 2015

Street dog bitting

Hi

I am residence of Amidhara society , near umiya mata mandir Bopal. There are number of street dog used to sit outside of our society.They bother to much to everyone passing from there. They have already attached many people, I am one of them. I am really bother how to escape from them.
Please send dog catch team and please catch these .


Regards
Yashvant
Amidhara society , bopal
suhaspanat
 
May 23, 2015

related to drainage

I stay at Shayonakrupa bungalow A-1.There is drainage water draining into Unique lake near house and the gutter near my house is continuously overflowing inspire of repeated reminders.I m sure things can be settled by authorities provided someone takes interest. Dr. Suhad
akhil67
 
May 22, 2015

Dumping of Garbage

There is open plot owned by Ahmadabad Municipal Corporation (AMC) behind Prime dine restaurant Jodhpur Gam Road satellite area Ahmedabad. AMC is using / allowing this plot to dump the Garbage/ dewberries and waste soil generated during rod construction. there are many housing societies construction work is going on in nearby areas and labor force working for construction work using this plot for sit and peeing through out the day, which is creating a serious health issue for nearby societies. Members, specially children and female of our society are coming into a bad situation whenever they come across a person doing sit in front of their balcony facing the plot.

It is civil right of every citizen to have a clean and non hazardous atmosphere and duty of AMC to provide cleanness to its citizens.

It is also very surprising that one side AMC is promoting "Savcha Bharat mission" and other side themselves dumping garbage which is creating health issue for "Aam Admi", There is a city civic center from 100 mtrs from this plot and officials of this civic center themselves allow builders to dump garbage in this plot and in return getting bribe from them.

Please lookinto and we will be thankful if you can help us in this regard..

Reagrds,
Akhil Nagar
KRITIKA DIXIT
 
Apr 7, 2015

dogs in society

there are so many dogs in our society which always ready to bite to everyone.They can cause serious injuries if they bite.Children can not even play in their own society play ground.
So kindly consider our complain and please send some catching panel to throw them out from our society.

Thank You

area Devpriya 1 , Motera stadium road,

Ahmedabad
shah hrudiya
 
Mar 30, 2015

grabage cleaning

Resident of keshavnagar society subhashbridge ahmedabad. Issue is the person who comes to clean the roads collect the garbage at one place in the society lane itself n burn the garbage.. Therefore either way it is affecting citizens health whether garbage is as good as it is with creating health issue or the smoke of burning garbage gettin in our breathe. Request you to ask to dispose off the garbage where it should be done.
Mohanankartha
 
Feb 18, 2015

Stray dog biting

I am a resident of Haripura, Maninagar East, Ahmedabad. The road stretching from Seventh Day School corner to Vijay Park / Manohar Kunj Societies is crowded by stray dogs, causing menace to pedestrians. There are many dog biting cases in this stretch.

Kindly send a dog catching team with required back-up to clear the road. A surprise raid is required, as some unscrupulous miscreants will try to abort the raid.

Many thanks in advance for prompt compliance.

Best regards
Mohanan
Vijay Park Society
Haripura,Maninagar East.
rameoben
 
Feb 1, 2015

stray dog

A stray dog in Behrampura post office (Ahmadabad-22) near Ramilaben Mangilal Asarsa's (marwadi) house has bitten more than 50 people including children. this dog has become very dangerous and violent. this dog would kill someone in near future, it seems. i request municipal authorities to catch this stray dog as soon as possible.
dhrumilshah91
 
Jan 28, 2015

Bad Roads & Cleaning not done

I am a citizen living in Ambawadi area and there were roads digged up on Shreyas Tekra near 650 Restaurant in November which are yet not filled up properly. It's been 2 months and yet no one has came to fill up those digged roads. Also road cleaning is not done at all.
sunil kshirsagar
 
Jan 18, 2015

for drainage blocking

in ratan pole near sagar bhavan drainage line is complite blocked from last 6 daqys. i complained worbely four time. but there is no action taking place.below bhawanagari chember there is drainage water in shop. please solve the promblem immidieatly.
Bhupindera Jaswant Singh
 
Jan 4, 2015

stray dog nuisance in ellis bridge area

dog menace in lane wagh bakri and neuro hope in 55 pritam nagar area.please impound them.
icecd
 
Dec 30, 2014

STREET DOG

Street Dog
Dear Sir,

I would like to draw attention that E/1/41 STERLING CITY BOPAL AHMEDABAD 380 058 , I saw many street Dog Having some serious disease . We are able to see Directly meat of that Dog, mainly matter is in sterling city area.
AS per my concern it is really veryt serious issue, it may harm to other street dogs as well as people also who are living there.

Kindly look in to this matter & Do the needful

You may find this dog : at ambli bopal raod to ghuma and also other socirtys.

Looking for your extreme support.
Rekha Sachdevani
 
Dec 30, 2014

fed up with dogs

Hi,

Please be informed that the dogs in our area are very dangerous to handle... They come inside everyone's house and make our life hell...

Please do the needfull

P
agilepharmachem@gmail.com
 
Dec 22, 2014

Smasll Gutter Cleaning

Our small gutter is overflowing since last 2-3 days and it requires to solve this problem immediately. Please solve the issue once and for all immediately. Our contact details are as follows:

M: 8154083908
58 Lavanya Society, Dhoomketu Marg, Vasna, Ahmedabad 3800007

Thanking you,

Sincerely,
Jatin Shah
bakulshukla
 
Dec 17, 2014

STREET LIGHT NOT WORKING

Dear Sir,

We would like to inform you that street ling in front of our residence is not working since last 6 months,, and we are also not able to register complaint on 18002332330 as we are not getting connected.

PoLe No. is SHR 1015
NEARBY SERVICE NUMBER 002115660 & 002252648

Request your help.
Maitrynagar
 
Dec 9, 2014

information about illegal wate connection and construction without permission

there are illegal two water connection in Bunglow no.83, Maitry nagar, nr. Pragti nagar , 132 ft. ring road ahmedabad and also without permission illegal construction going on

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Hathway Broadband Bangalore - Low Bandwidth Daily
    Im facing drop in the internet connection in the late...
    MDU Rohtak - Degree and DMC Detailed Marks Sheet not recieved
    My son Milan Batra studied BTECH MECHANICAL in BMCTM...
    Aircel - Automatic activation
    Hi My name is nelson, my number is 9551424537. I'm...
    Mobile fraud call - Fraud company called to shopping their badsheet
    Hi Sir/Ma'am, I got a call regarding shopping...
    Star Jalsa - For Viewers
    Joto log ache tara amar kotha taa sunun please eti shob...
    TNEB online website - no power supply
    for the last 6days we dont have current at night 3 to 5...
    Vodafone - not updated the balance
    recharged with Rs.375/-, from icici bank the amount got...
    59291 - fraud case and unauthorized card swipe
    Hi team, I wanted to let all the people know , please do...
    Star Plus - Mannmarziyan and TSM
    Guys first of all congratz for putting up those 2 great...
    Hathway Internet - Internet not working and continous disruption of service...
    This complaint is regarding continuous disruption of...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username