Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Aircel

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about Aircel

AircelSupport
 
Feb 9, 2016

Aircel

Hi ashishaggarwal,

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.

We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.
Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.
We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Thanks and Regards
Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam
Email us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
AircelSupport
 
Feb 9, 2016

Aircel

Dear MANISH khandelwal 123,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share the following details in order to look into your issue:

Amount deducted:
Date & Time of deduction:
Any message received upon deduction:

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Care Team
ashishaggarwal
 
Feb 9, 2016

Very poor service,deducting extra charges

I m aircel customer since last 5-6 years.my mobile number is 9887231471.my call rate plan is 1p/3sec A to A,1p/2 sec A to O.
But automatically my plan has been changed by your side.Now 25p/minute plan is active.
I wanted to change this plan.So i called at 198 but executive asked me to call at 121.Then i called at 121.but machine says "all executives are busy this moment plz try later and calls disconnected automatically. Then i again called at 198 but same response from machine." All executives are........"
Already 2 days have been gone but i m unable to connect costomer care.
Why are you operating costomer care when you are not able to give service to customers.Shut down your business.Learn from airtel,vodafone.
Now i will definitely enjoy the port service of my all 3 aircel numbers.I will take the support of consumer court
MANISH khandelwal 123
 
Feb 1, 2016

balance

DIR.
MY DOCKET NUM-I-21956793829 & I-21996934939.
BUT. MY BALANE IS NOT REFUND. MY NUM-8233490144.
SO. PLS- REFUND MY BALANCE.
AircelSupport
 
Feb 1, 2016

Aircel

Hi anupam sen,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please share your concern with your Aircel mobile number at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in to help you.

Thanks and Regards
Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam
Email us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
AircelSupport
 
Feb 1, 2016

Aircel

Dear Karan Sabnani,

We regret the inconvenience you have faced. Kindly share the following information in order to assist you better:


Aircel No.:
Signal Bars:
Alternate No.:
Specific location/everywhere (address required for specific location):
Indoor / Outdoor/ Basement/ Any particular time interval or through the day
Duration since facing issue:

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Care Team
Karan Sabnani
 
Jan 31, 2016

Network problem in 3g

Hi support team

From last 2,3 days I am unable to use your 3g service. After switching on 3g my network wasn't available. Kindly let me know the problem.

Thanks
Karan
AircelSupport
 
Jan 29, 2016

aircel

Hi prajapatmukesh,

Please share the below details so that we can assist you better regarding your concern:

Date of recharge:
Mode of recharge:
For Etop up - store location:
Transaction ID (if received):

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Care Team
prajapatmukesh
 
Jan 28, 2016

150 recharge not done

My aircel connection is prepaid and by mistake I have click recharge 150 in option postpaid
150rs is deduct from my account but recharge not successful 9782336623
AircelSupport
 
Jan 27, 2016

aircel

Hi skumawat,

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.

We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.
Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.
We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Thanks and Regards
Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam
Email us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
anupam sen
 
Jan 23, 2016

automatic cut balance and activate message service

yesterday {23-01-2016} balance cut from my phone 27 rupees .and give message 400 from company.This all work done automatically from aircel company.and cut balance automatic. no phone recive and no reply message.
skumawat
 
Jan 13, 2016

wrong amount deducted

I recharged my mobile 9782688541 with Rs 150 and just after 10 minutes I got SMS that Rs 30 has been deducted from your account for missed call alert.

I didn't activate any service then why I was charged??

This is not the first time this has happened, I faced this problem many times. When we contact customer care there is always a server issue going on and they tell us to call back later.

This is an open loot going on by almost all telecom companies and no action being taken against them.

Can anyone from aircel explain why they have charged without my permission?
AircelSupport
 
Jan 12, 2016

aircel

Hi mohjaved1987@gmail.com,

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.

We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.
Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.
We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Thanks and Regards
Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam
Email us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
AircelSupport
 
Jan 12, 2016

aircel

Dear Pawan Kumar Agarwal,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share the following details in order to look into your issue:


Date & Time of deduction:

Any message received upon deduction:

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Care Team
pavann193
 
Jan 10, 2016

balance deduction

Sir

my 32 rupees balance has been deducted by aircel illegally. I complaint in aircel but they didn't register my complaint. And most important thing after picking my first call customer care is always busy since I am customer of aircel. I am frustrated with aircel. Every month or 2 month you activate any vulgar service and deducts my balance plz refund my balance asap mobile number

8561098046 pawan kumar Agarwal
mohjaved1987@gmail.com
 
Jan 8, 2016

BILL PAYMENT UPDATE

MY NAME MOHAMMAD JAFAR AND MY MOBILE NUMBER IS 8561007979. I WAS PAY MY BILL ONLINE ON 6-JAN-2016 ON AIRCEL WEBSITE BUT STILL IS NOT UPDATE AND IS SHOWING DUE OUTSTANDING.
PLEASE UPDATE IT AND CORDINATE.

THANKS.
AircelSupport
 
Jan 8, 2016

aircel

Hi Deependra Shekhawat,

We request you to kindly share you screen shot of promotional SMS, along with sender ID and date for further assistance.

Thanks and Regards
Customer Service Officer | Social Care Team
Email us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
AircelSupport
 
Jan 6, 2016

Aircel

Dear Manish Sharma,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share the following details in order to look into your issue:

Date & Time of deduction:
Any message received upon deduction:

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Care Team
Manish Sharma
 
Dec 31, 2015

about not listening my complain

They are not listing my complain about my balance problem
As my call connect to customee care they said called 121 and disconnect the call.
I had recharge 159 in aircel. And no call going.
Plzz help me my no. Is 7062595948
AircelSupport
 
Dec 31, 2015

aircel

Hi Deependra Shekhawat,

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.

We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.
Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.
We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Thanks and Regards
Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam
Email us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
Deependra Shekhawat
 
Dec 30, 2015

Got cheated by Aircel

Dear Sir/Madam,
My name is Deependra and I have a no. 8800658642 in Aircel Rajasthan. On 27-12-2015 I got a message from Aircel in which 1198 MB of 2g internet was promised for ₹67 as part of BEST OFFER. When I recharged for ₹67, I got just 450 MB of 2g internet with a reduced validity (10 days).
When I called at 198, they ACKNOWLEDGED their fault and said that, we will credit REMAINING 748 MB to your account by 8 pm today but I did not get that at all. When I called again, I found that they have blocked my number both at 198 and 121 along with an alternate number.
Please help me and bring justice to me.
AircelSupport
 
Dec 30, 2015

aircel

Hi hadans033,

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.

We have forwarded your request to the concerned department and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.
Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.
We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Thanks and Regards
Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam
Email us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
hadans033
 
Dec 27, 2015

Recharged to wrong number accidentally.

Hello Sir,

i've accidentally recharged to a wrong number instead of my number.

My no is 8952972306

And recharge done no is 8952972603

Please refund of the total amount of recharge (100 INR) back to my wallet.

Plzzzz help me sir.

Thanks
Naren
AircelSupport
 
Dec 22, 2015

Aircel

Dear Rohit Kumar,

Waiver has been processed and will be credit in your A/C as soon as possible.

Regards,
Aircel Social Care Team
AircelSupport
 
Dec 22, 2015

Aircel

Dear ratan2733,

We regret the inconvenience caused, Kindly share the following details so that our team can look into your issue:

Recharge Date:
Mode of recharge:
Transaction Id:

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Care Team

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints


         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username