Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Aircel

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about Aircel

AircelSupport
 
Jul 23, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(Naveen Mangal),

We apologise for the inconvenience caused. Please share the following details so that our team can look into your issue:

Aircel No.:
Date & Time of deduction:
Total Amount Deducted:
Any message received upon deduction:

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.


Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
Naveen Mangal
 
Jul 22, 2016

for losing balance

Sir/madam:-
From last 10-15 days i have loss my balance. Once i complaint for this to the customer care but he said that i have downloaded some content from my balance while i have my data balance also. Today i have loss my balance again while i have data balance.



So i wany to know why it happens again and again.

Thank you.
AircelSupport
 
Jul 21, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(ronniie),

We have highlighted your issue to the concerned department. We will get back to you with the best possible solution.

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
ronniie
 
Jul 18, 2016

strict action

actually you are not getting it sir i am not complaining again and again just for my 30 Rupee i want you to take a strict action against them and 30 rupee also i dnt get yet
ronniie
 
Jul 18, 2016

what resolved

Dear Customer, your concern as per reference number 1-23914167311 has been resolved on 18/7/2016.In case you are not satisfied with the resolution, you may raise an appeal within 30 days through email/facsimile/post/call centre.
i got this but what is resolved i dnt get refund yet
AircelSupport
 
Jul 16, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(surbhi agarwal),

We regret that we won't be able to help you in this regard. However, we suggest you to ignore such calls in future. Also, please restrain from sharing your no. with untrusted sources. Further you can register a police complaint against such numbers.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
Email us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
surbhi agarwal
 
Jul 14, 2016

Abusive caller

Hello,

This guy with phone number 085598 53376 is calling one of my friends again and again and using very objectional language. kindly look into the matter.

Thank you
surbhi agarwal
 
Jul 14, 2016

Abusive Caller

Hello,

This guy is calling one of my friends again and again and using very objectional language. Kindly look into the matter.

Thank you
AircelSupport
 
Jul 12, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(rakeshshaarma),

We would like to inform you that we have checked your account details and have found that the MASCUB2 service was activated in your account. However, Rs. 30/- has been posted in your account on 11/07/2016


Thanks and Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Jul 11, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(rakeshshaarma),

We apologise for the inconvenience caused. Please share the "Date & Time of deduction" so that our team can look into your issue.

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.


Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
rakeshshaarma
 
Jul 8, 2016

cut charge for masti club

I was surfing on net.my aircel no is 8385022586 then comes message that rs 30 is deduced from my balance for masti club thou gh I have not requested and many more such message but there was no balance remainining.
I reque u to refund this money and not subscribe such thing without proper request.
AircelSupport
 
Jun 27, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(h vaishnav),

We apologise for the inconvenience caused. Please share the following details so that our team can look into your issue:

Aircel No.:
Total Amount Deducted:
Any message received upon deduction:

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.


Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
h vaishnav
 
Jun 25, 2016

Automatically reduction in main balance

On 20 of June my main balance is 125 rupees. When I check my balance on 26, my balance was 41.56 rupees.
I also check the addition services but there was no additional service activate.
So I want to know that where is my balance gone.
Please give the details.
AircelSupport
 
Jun 21, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(Aditya Gupta),

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share the following details so that our team can look into your issue:

Signal Bars:
Alternate No.:
Nearest Landmark:
Specific location(indoor/outdoors):
Balance deducted during call drop:

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.


Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Jun 21, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(mohit sainiwal),


Thanks for sharing your concern with us. To deactivate any VAS service, you can just type STOP and send it to 155223 OR you can call on our toll-free number 155223.


Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.


Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
mohit sainiwal
 
Jun 20, 2016

unwanted services activated on my number

I called on aircel helpline number but company executive not revolve my problem so kindly give me right information.....
mohit sainiwal
 
Jun 20, 2016

unwanted services activated on my number

I called on aircel helpline number but company executive not revolve my problem so kindly give me right information.....
AircelSupport
 
Jun 20, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(srvbhrdwaj),

As per the system check, there was a deduction of Rs.20/- from your account and same has been posted in your account.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Jun 20, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(srvbhrdwaj),

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share the following details so that our team can look into your issue:

Date & Time of deduction:
Amount Deducted:


To deactivate any VAS service, you can just type STOP and send it to 155223 OR you can call on our toll-free number 155223.


Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.


Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
Aditya Gupta
 
Jun 18, 2016

Call Drop

I bought a new sim and from that day I am facing problem of Call drop. Call disconnected after some seconds but it shows call connected and balance continuously deducted.

ADITYA GUPTA.
Pratap nagar, Jaipur
7221049686 (AIRCEL, Rajasthan)
srvbhrdwaj
 
Jun 15, 2016

Fun tv dractivate

Aircel Fun TV service and other services automatically activated on my mob. 9782531087 without my concern and my account balance also deducted for the same unwanted VAS..
Its n humble request to deactivate these all services n recredit my acc. Bal.
AircelSupport
 
Jun 15, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(Naveen Indolia),

We would like to inform you that we have checked your account details and found that you have used GPRS beyond free usage on 06/09/2016 and being charged for same. We regret to inform you that we are unable to process any kind of adjustment in this regard.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Jun 14, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer (neerajkb),

We wish to inform you that, Third party websites/ portals are themselves responsible for any defaults committed at their end, recharge benefits are applicable when you recharge only from Aircel's website i.e. www.Aircel.com.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Jun 13, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(neerajkb),

Thanks for writing to us. This is to inform you, we have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department. At Aircel India, customer satisfaction has always been our priority and we assure that your concern will be taken care of at the earliest.

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Jun 13, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(Naveen Indolia),

Thanks for writing to us. This is to inform you, we have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department. At Aircel India, customer satisfaction has always been our priority and we assure that your concern will be taken care of at the earliest.

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Airtel prepaid sim card - sim card is blocked
    If I am calling to customer care they ask for whether sim...
    rose valley - Rose valley hotel & Real state
    Sir, main ek Rose valley ka agent tha. Kul Mila Kar 10...
    SSC stenographer C or D - photo
    upload my clear photo in my application
    IDEA cellular ltd. - sim card not working
    respected sir/mam, my sim card no. is 7891373144 it is...
    Sony Entertainment Television Channel - Timing change of Crime Patrol
    Dear Sony channel, I am huge fan of crime patrol,but...
    Hero Moto Corp - I smat complete
    I smat is not yet giving fuel consumption and it is not...
    IFB WASHING MACHINE - After sales services
    Dear Sir, Sub : confirmation if Fake or actual IFB...
    SBI Online Banking - to get kit no.
    Dear Sir, I have lost my KIT number,so please kindly send...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username