Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Aircel

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about Aircel

AircelSupport
 
May 21, 2015

Aircel

Hi shubham09031996,


We are sorry for the experience you had. Please share your concern with your complaint number and contact details at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in to help you.
shubham09031996
 
May 20, 2015

balance deduction

I use aircel sim from 5 months, and when i recgargen my account my bal. Automatically deduct without any reason,when i dial 198,they say call back after 2 hrs and when i call back after 2 hrs they block my no. And dont attend call
AircelSupport
 
May 14, 2015

Aircel

Hi udita.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please share your concern with your complaint number and contact details at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in to help you
udita
 
May 13, 2015

unauthorized balance deductn

My balance rs15 has been deducted in the name of a service I never applied for. I called up on 198 and deactivated the same. Next day rs30 deducted for another service i dint even apply for. When i call at their customer center they say only rs30 will be refunded that too after 24hrs.
AircelSupport
 
Apr 29, 2015

Aircel

Dear Tanmoy,

Your service has been deactivated.

Regards
Aircel Customer Care
AircelSupport
 
Apr 29, 2015

Aircel

Hi Tanmoy,

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.

We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department

and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on

this matter.

We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Thanks & Regards

Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam

Email us @aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
tanmoy6292
 
Apr 28, 2015

forcefully balance deduction

my aircel no is 7278306720. since from 12th april 2015, every day rs 5/- have been deducted. i have called to your customer support and request them to deactivate whatever services have activated . but they did not deactivate. if you cant refund , please atleast deactivate the services .
Tanmoy
AircelSupport
 
Apr 27, 2015

Aircel

Dear Parna,




Post system check it has been found that your balance Rs.5/- got
deducted dated- 24/4/2015, due to
Download of VAS - HUNGAMA-
HUNGAMA, through WAP. Credit of 5/- - have
been posted in your's
A/C from our end dated - 27/4/2015 .


Regards,
Aircel Customer Care
AircelSupport
 
Apr 24, 2015

Aircel

Hi Parna,

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.

We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department

and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on

this matter.

We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Thanks & Regards

Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam

Email us @aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
parna.madhu
 
Apr 24, 2015

forceful balance deduction

my balance is forcefully deducted twice a week Rs.5 each time by sending a sms to the no 8013312419.Every time i call customer care they said u have downloaded hungama services.But this is not true.I dont use any services or der is no net connection in dis number.so plz help me out how do i stop this unwanted balance deduction disturbances
AircelSupport
 
Apr 23, 2015

Aircel

HI Homraj,

As per su=ystem check Rs 15 was charged for downloading Animation on 11-Apr, hence you are not eligible for waiver
AircelSupport
 
Apr 16, 2015

Aircel

Hi Homraj,

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.

We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department

and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on

this matter.

We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Thanks & Regards

Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam

Email us @aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
Homraj Kauraiya
 
Apr 15, 2015

Wrong Deduct Amount

Sir 15-20 Rupees deducted from my mobile no-7611919845 on 11-04-2015.when i call to Customer Care he reply that you have opened a animation site but i have not open any site then, he said i made a complaint regd. this and amt will be refund you with in 72 hours but till now i have not received my amount, and yesterday on 15-04-2015 again deduct 5 rs from my account.againg when i call to customer care she reply me that this amount is deduct of hungama.com website but i have not open any site except whats up app.so she said she is making a complaint your 5 rs revert back me with in 48 hours. when i ask him for old compliant she reply no any complaint made on 11-04-2015.so pls resolve my this issue and revert back my amount.
AircelSupport
 
Apr 9, 2015

Aircel

Hi Emitra,

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.

We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department

and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on

this matter.

We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Thanks & Regards

Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam

Email us @aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
emitra
 
Apr 8, 2015

balance deducted by force

My mobile no is 8559833553
Mail address - vaibhavcollection29@gmail.com
102 rs HAS BEEN DEDUCTED FROM MY MAIN BALANCE. PLEASE DEACTIVATE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
Because I have no need for subscribing to Aircel RAJSTD102 AND no need offer benefits .
I receive your sms date 07/04/2015 at 11:49 AM .
I registered a complaint in customer care for revent reference no.is 118802585055
With Regards,
VIKRAM CHORDIA
Sunil Gilra
 
Apr 7, 2015

balance transfer

dear sir/medam
I recently transffered rs 10 balabce from my number to another aircel mobile number. money is deducted from my balance but didn't transffered to the another number. I called customer care this regards but all in vain. They are even not responding. Please provide a suitable solution regarding this.
sunilgilra1@gmail.com
8947042634
emitra
 
Apr 7, 2015

Balance deducted by force in my main a/c

My mobile no is 8559833553
Mail address - vaibhavcollection29@gmail.com
102 rs HAS BEEN DEDUCTED FROM MY MAIN BALANCE. PLEASE DEACTIVATE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
Because I have no need for subscribing to Aircel RAJSTD102 AND no need offer benefits .
I receive your sms date 07/04/2015 at 11:49 AM .
I registered a complaint in customer care for revent reference no.is 118802585055
With Regards,
VIKRAM CHORDIA
emitra
 
Apr 7, 2015

balance deducted by force

My mobile no is 8559833553
Mail address - vaibhavcollection29@gmail.com
102 rs HAS BEEN DEDUCTED FROM MY MAIN BALANCE. PLEASE DEACTIVATE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
Because I have no need for subscribing to Aircel RAJSTD102 AND no need offer benefits .
I receive your sms date 07/04/2015 at 11:49 AM .
I registered a complaint in customer care for revent reference no.is 118802585055
With Regards,
VIKRAM CHORDIA
emitra
 
Apr 7, 2015

balance deducted by force

My mobile no is 8559833553
Mail address - vaibhavcollection29@gmail.com

102 rs HAS BEEN DEDUCTED FROM MY MAIN BALANCE. PLEASE DEACTIVATE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
Because I have no need for subscribing to Aircel RAJSTD102 AND no need offer benefits .
I receive your sms date 07/04/2015 at 11:49 AM .
I registered a complaint in customer care for revent reference no.is 118802585055
With Regards,
VIKRAM CHORDIA
emitra
 
Apr 7, 2015

balance deducted by force

Sir,
My mobile no is 7791060906
Mail address - vaibhavcollection29@gmail.com
1 calls recive for SMS pack from aircel but i am reject first calls but the second calls is recive and no key press but the balance is cutting without any acceptance by me.So please refund my balance emmidatly. I found a sms for activated sms pack date 02/04/2015 time 9.42 am.
After few min. time was 10:17 am. I registered a company in customer care for revent reference no.is 1-18762407367 . Please solve my complaint fastly
With Regards,
Manju Chordia
8559833553

balance deducted by force

Shadab Hussain
 
Apr 5, 2015

Blance dedect

My Contact Number is 8094262408
Mail address shadabhussain786@ymail.com
Please solve my complain and contact this number & mail address
Thank's
Shadab Hussain
Shadab Hussain
 
Apr 5, 2015

Blance dedect

Sir Complain is that i have done two recharge by me with ussd code one is *121*020# another is *121*998# but both recharge is offer that one recharge offer is 11pm to 6am aircel to aircel free second in 10pm to 5pm aircel to aircel free but that is wrong when i did call customer care so care agent told me sir all recharge is don after 12 am but this point not maintion in massage.Two time my balance dedection.Not given balance please solve my complain.
shikha007
 
Mar 31, 2015

deactivate full song download pack

My mobile number is 8559968609. I have been charged Rs.5 per day for full song download pack without subscribing to the same for last 5 months. Deactivate the same and refund the amount charged to my account. You are indulging in appropriate activities by charging for services without the consent of the customer.
gupta rahul
 
Mar 21, 2015

balance cutting

balance cutting in the number of 7062790609 . 1 calls recive from aircel but i am reject first calls but the second calls is recive and no key press but the balance is cutting without any process
Babar Parvez
 
Mar 17, 2015

PF

HOW CAN CHECK MY PF STATUS ONLINE
I am BABAR PARVEZ, I worked in AIRCEL behalf of Addeco. Employee id :- 430431 OR 207928 , PF NO:- KN/BN/34272/ 432439.

SIR when I CHECK MY PF STATUS ONLINE IF I FULL FILL THE COLUMN THEN ERROR IS "

STATUS for Member ID: BG/BNG/0034272/000/432439

Invalid Input / Member name mismatch against this BG/BNG/0034272/000/0432439

WHAT I DO? HOW CAN I CHECK MY PF STATUS ONLINE . PLZ DO NEEDFUL?

My mail I'd ;babar.parvez87@gmail.com
My name; BABAR PARVEZ
Father name; TARIQ PARVEZ
Addeco. Employee id :-430431 OR 207928 ,PF NO:- KN/BN/34272/ 432439.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ssc cgl 2015forget registration number - lost my registration no.
    sir/medam After completion of Part -1 registration for...
    tnpsc group 4 - ID Required - Reg
    DEAR SIR, REGARDING TNPSC GROUP-IV SIR, I MISSED MY...
    pcda allahabad - NON RECEIPT OF GRATUITY ARREARS
    Sir, I am JC- 757424F SUB R Gopalakrishnan retired from...
    SSC - lost my registration no.
    sir/medam After completion of Part -1 registration for...
    Vodadfone postpaid service provider - not stopping the services
    my complaint is against vodafone postpaid service provider...
    TATA DOCOMO POSTPAID SERVICES - Charging Unfair Bills of Postpaid Plan
    Respected Authority Greetings of the day. Myself Dr....
    Municipal complex faridabad - Water supply
    I m resident of Bhadana chowk Nangla enclave part 2. Gali...
    IDEA mobile operator - Karnataka - RE : Idea Excessive Billing for Data Usage
    Dear Customer, We wish to affirm that your concern has...
    Idea - RE : complaint against ms. pooja, marketing agent
    Dear Customer, We wish to inform you that the matter is...
    Idea Cellular Pvt Ltd - RE : DEACTIVATION OF RUNNING NO
    Dear Customer, We tried contacting you on your given...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username