Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Aircel

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about Aircel

AircelSupport
 
Sep 2, 2015

Aircel

Dear remus7221889992,

Thanks for writing in to us. We would like to suggest you please visit at your nearest Aircel store for Prepaid bill. Also carry the following documents.

Copy of address proof
Original photo i.d proof

Warm regards,
Aircel Social Care Team
AircelSupport
 
Sep 1, 2015

Aircel

Hi remus7221889992,

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.
We have forwarded your Request to the concerned department and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.
Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.
We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Thanks and Regards
Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam
Email us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
remus7221889992
 
Sep 1, 2015

need the call details of outgoing and incoming calls

i am a student studying in rajasthan, i want call details on my number for the past month, all the incoming and outgoing calls. Kindly look into the matter and resolve it asap. the number in 7221889992
AircelSupport
 
Aug 31, 2015

Aircel

Dear nitish-

Please share your exact concern so that we can assist you further and kindly share your alternate number.

Regards,
Aircel Social Care Team
AircelSupport
 
Aug 26, 2015

Aircel

Dear Kundan Solanki,

As per our system records your request for Sim barring has been process.

Regards,
Aircel Social Care Team
AircelSupport
 
Aug 26, 2015

Aircel

Hi Kundan Solanki,

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.
We have forwarded your request to the concerned department and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.
Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.
We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Thanks and Regards
Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam
Email us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
Kundan Solanki
 
Aug 26, 2015

Deactivate Sim 9782486306

Sir,

I Was lost my mobile so please deactivate sim 9782486306


Regards

Kundan solanki

9636241233

Deactivate Sim 9782486306

AircelSupport
 
Aug 25, 2015

Aircel

Hi Umar17,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a nice day.

Thanks and Regards
Customer Service Officer | Social Care Team
Email us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
AircelSupport
 
Aug 21, 2015

Aircel

Hi nitish-,

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.
We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.
Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.
We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Thanks and Regards
Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam
Email us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
nitish-
 
Aug 21, 2015

customer service

When i call coustmer care no. no attended call and not solve my problem .
so i request that as soon as my problem solve. my contact no. is 8384935724
AircelSupport
 
Aug 18, 2015

Aircel

Dear shreyak chandel,

As per our system records you are having concern regarding balance deduction as checked you have been charged Rs 25 for Vpack dated 17-Aug, Waiver process is in service gesture.

Regards,
Aircel Social Care Team
AircelSupport
 
Aug 17, 2015

Aircel

Hi shreyak chandel,

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.
We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.
Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.
We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Thanks and Regards
Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam
Email us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
AircelSupport
 
Aug 17, 2015

Aircel

Hi Umar17,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please share your concern with your complaint number and contact details at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in to help you.

Thanks and Regards
Customer Service Officer | Social Care Team
Email us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
AircelSupport
 
Aug 17, 2015

Aircel

Dear kd2008

As per our system records, you have been charged Rs 18 for Namitha35_Mastimal and Waiver process is in service gesture . Hope the resolution offered meets your satisfaction levels too. We would like to thank you again for reaching us at Social Care.

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this
matter.

We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Thanks and Regards
Customer Service Officer | Social Care Team
Email us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
Umar17
 
Aug 17, 2015

Worst Hungama services

Please stop advertising hungama service in aircel networks, 50 rupees charged for wrong click on this ad, useless response from customer care, Since I'm using 6 years aircel this is my worst experience ever.
Best way port sim to other networks.
Aircel beaware of aircel ads.
Shreyakchandel
 
Aug 17, 2015

Balance deduction

There has been a total of rs 120 that has been deducted from my balance within the past week for which I have been trying to file a complaint but the customer service are not able to help, nor will they accept the complaint .there is no scheme that is activated on my no, that can cause such a deduction. My no is 8947927161
AircelSupport
 
Aug 16, 2015

Aircel

Hi kd2008,

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.
We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.
Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.
We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Thanks and Regards
Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam
Email us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
kd2008
 
Aug 16, 2015

Aircel deducted money from my account without my permission

My number is 8947940189.
Aircel deducted money from my main account citing that i have subscribed for some Masti Mall pack which I never did. They deducted Rs. 15 for 3 days and after 3 days it gets auto reviewed due to which my main account balance has become 0.
I am also getting messages that I have been subscribed to some 'Namma Namitha' pack for which I have been charged Rs. 3 for 1 day and it will get auto reviewed.
How on earth can these useless services are being auto activated on my number without my knowledge or permission.
I don't know exactly how much amount has been deducted due to this but my main account balance has now become 0.
Upon calling the complaint number i.e. 198, all i hear is that all our executives are busy and then it shuts down my call. How pathetic is that!

Request to Aircel to kindly unsubscribe these packs from my number and credit all of my money back.
I am not recharging my number until this problem is solved.

Aircel deducted money from my account without my permission Aircel deducted money from my account without my permission

AircelSupport
 
Aug 10, 2015

Aircel

Hi sharmavikram1212,

You have been charged Rs 15 for Animation, not eligible for waiver.

Regards,
Aircel Social Care Team.
AircelSupport
 
Aug 6, 2015

Aircel

Hi sharmavikram1212

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.

We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Thanks and Regards
Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam
Email us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
sharmavikram1212
 
Aug 6, 2015

deduction of balance

Again aircel deduct balance of 15 rs.my no. Is 7619711844. I have balance of 19 rs .after some time i saw it was 3.99rs.aircel customer service is not support me. They say call in 4 hr later system is not work.when i say call the higher authorities he say all are busy and disconnect the phone.agsin i call say all agent are busy.what is this?.it saw company make the customer as a fool.it is not my problem also wr have many friends face same problem.Aircel also india company which service quality is very very wrost or very bad.so i send for port my no.in other network .if company not return balance back more and more people port other network.why should u deduct balance.if u not able to provide service good then shut down ur company .so please solve my problem .not say i use any kind of service.i have not start any service ok.
AircelSupport
 
Aug 4, 2015

Aircel

Hi nitumeena,

We would like to inform you that we have gone through your account and charging details and have found that the charging is correct and as per the plan opted by you.

Regards,
Aircel Social Care Team
AircelSupport
 
Aug 2, 2015

Aircel

Hi nitumeena,

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.

We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Thanks and Regards
Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam
Email us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
nitumeena
 
Aug 2, 2015

deduction of amount

a total amount of rupees 50/- is deducted from my aircel mobile number 7793083215. when i contacted customer care they told me that a service called VPACK TECHZONE has been subscribed and on 25/07/2015 an amount of rupees 25/- and then on 29/07/2015 again rupees 25/- were deducted totaling rupees 50/- . i have never subscribed for any such service. kindly look into the matter at the earliest and please credit the amount back to my account as soon as possible.

thank you.
AircelSupport
 
Aug 1, 2015

Aircel

Hi manisha012,

As per our system records your number was disconnected due to outstanding with donor Operator. Request you to clear your bill with previous operator and then to contact Aircel store with the receipt.

Regards,
Aircel Social Care Team

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    philips - not delivered
    i was not able to receive the item i ordered in snapdeal...
    363749 - Not received Pan Card
    Sir I have applied for pan card 20 days back.I...
    Motorola Droid 4 Xt894 GSM CDMA Android Mobile - NOT WORKING PROPERLY
    wE Motorola Droid 4 Xt894 GSM CDMA Android Mobile from...
    Aircel - tower not. available
    I am using three sim cards which could not be used due to...
    staff selection commission - Wrong answer keys CGL 2015 9 Aug morning session
    There are about 8-10 questions answer of which is wrong as...
    Rediff Shopping - MOBILE NOT WORKING PROPERLY AND LOOKING SECOND HAND SET
    WE PURCHASE MOTOROLA MOBILE HAND SET VIDE ORDER ID NO....
    indian money - Laed replacement not send
    Dear sir iam just check out business on purchased 10 lead...
    Mts SIM card - Customer care giving wrong decision
    I call customer care for help they are not giving correct...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username