Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Aircel

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about Aircel

AircelSupport
 
Dec 6, 2016

Aircel

Dear Rakesh Sahu,

We would like to inform you that waiver of Rs.35 for CRBT has been posted in your account and number has been process for DND activation.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Dec 6, 2016

Aircel

Dear Rakesh Sahu,

Thanks for writing to us. This is to inform you, we have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department. At Aircel India, customer satisfaction has always been our priority and we assure that your concern will be taken care of at the earliest.



Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.



Thanks and Regards

Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Dec 6, 2016

Aircel

Dear Komal harsh,

We apologise for the inconvenience caused. Please share the following details so that our team can look into your issue:

Aircel No.:


Any message received upon deduction:

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this

matter.

Thanks and Regards

Aircel Social Media Team
Rakesh Sahu
 
Dec 3, 2016

balance deduction

hi,
My name is Rakesh Sahu, and the mobile no is 8955288282. i have a aircel network since 2014.

most of times, when i recharge my mobile aircel deduct balance from recharge balance and activate the unusal services. i also requested DND service but aircel activate unusal services without my permission. when i go for customer care they didn't respond well.

yesterday, i recharge my mobile no 8955288282 with 50 rs, aircel deduct 35.00 rs in the name of renew of dialor tone, and other 2rs deducted and 1rs also deducted in the name of other services .
i call customer care two times but they didn't reply well, not register my complain .

Please provide me following solution
1. activate dnd on this number i don't want any call any other services on my aircel number in future
2. refund my balance..

thanx
Komal harsh
 
Dec 2, 2016

Balance deducted

I had balance of rs. 7 on Nov 7.
And I didn't used it till Nov. 15 for any call or any other service
But on Nov 15 it automatically reduced to rs. 0.1 balance
Why?
It happens again and again
What should I do to resolve my problem.
I don't have balance in my phone when I need it.
Please resolve it as soon as possible

Balance deducted

AircelSupport
 
Dec 2, 2016

Aircel

Dear Pavan5046,

We have checked your account details & found that you are getting all the benefits attached with RC_49.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
purohitdebasis123
 
Nov 29, 2016

Recharge could not processed.

SirMam

Plz note that i had recharged my aircel sim with a special pack of 297 rupees which is full talk time with 1GB Data. But successful message has come. But recharge was not done.


Thank you
AircelSupport
 
Nov 29, 2016

Aircel

Dear Pavan5046,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share the following details in order to look into your issue:

Recharge Date:

Mode of recharge:

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this

matter.

Thanks and Regards

Aircel Social Media Team
Pavan5046
 
Nov 27, 2016

Refund of Rs. 49

I recharge my mobile no. 9414491264 for rate cutter vadility of Rs. 49 by txn. No. RJR16112620082500517 but but this facility not start my mobile no. So please refund my Rs. 49
Thanks
Pavan kumar
Pavan5046
 
Nov 26, 2016

refund of 49 Rs.

Maine mere mobile no. 9414491264 par rate cutter top up txn. No. RJR16112620082500517 se Karaya but rate cut nahi hui so please rate cut or refund money of Rs. 49
Thanks pavan kumar
AircelSupport
 
Nov 22, 2016

Aircel

Dear Chainsingh Shekhawat,

As per the system check, you have got charged for data pack. Hence, you are not eligible for the waiver.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Rv492
 
Nov 19, 2016

deactive my active service

dear sir,
the last few days before i active some service to my contact no. and this service is also 90 days but thus service is to closed after 48 hrs in active time...why..?
if you deactive my service than why you active.... that service ...
if concern please my alternative no. is 9782839732
Chainsingh Shekhawat
 
Nov 10, 2016

Deducting Money

Hi,

My contact number is 7742151460.
Aircel had deducted my 67rs 2 weeks ago and activated some service that I had not opt for and after contacting there customer care and complaint number they had also not done anything. Then atlast I called them to stop the service and I myself also send the messages for stoping that service and than I asked to customer care also and they also said that no service is activated now on my number.

But yesterday when I recharged my number they had again deducted 67rs and said that the service is renewed. Now I what my money back how this people can deduct my money without my permission like this.

Thanks & Regards,
Chainsingh Shekhawat
AircelSupport
 
Oct 24, 2016

Aircel

Dear Vikas

We are forwarding your issue to the team. Meanwhile please share the below-mentioned detail:

Any message upon deduction:

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regards

Aircel Social Media Team.
Vikas 179
 
Oct 23, 2016

Deduction for service which was not opted

On 24/10/2016 I got a call from aircel at 1:54 pm. That was inaudible no message conveyed at that call. I just cut the call. Than there was deduction of rs 27 from my account. I am trying to contact at customer service and complain no but no response. They just deactivated that service but not refunding the amount.
AircelSupport
 
Oct 10, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(arun Khosya),

We would request you to share the correct Aircel number to assist you better.
Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Warm regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
arun Khosya
 
Oct 7, 2016

balance deduction

Aircel n mera balance deduct kar liya jiski muje koi information nhi di or n hi Maine koi scheme activate ki plz help me to got my balance
Arun
My no. Aircel 8947035294
AircelSupport
 
Oct 6, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(shyam116),

We would like to inform that the deducted amount has been posted in your account.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Oct 6, 2016

Aircel

Dear mayank1995,

We would like to inform that deducted amount has been credited. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Oct 5, 2016

aircel

Dear Customer(shyam116),

Thanks for writing to us. This is to inform you, we have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department. At Aircel India, customer satisfaction has always been our priority and we assure that your concern will be taken care of at the earliest.

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regards

Aircel Social Media Team
shyam116
 
Oct 4, 2016

deduct 30 Rs. for music connet without subscribing

i have not remember exact date. between 26 sept 2016 and 2 oct 2016 a message came to my aircel number 7790942336 that 30 Rupees have been deducted from my balance for subscribing music connect .and i am sure that i have not subscribe for it.this type of deduction have been two times with me within 2 months without subscribing
AircelSupport
 
Oct 3, 2016

Aircel

Dear mayank1995,

We apologise for the inconvenience caused. Please share the following details so that our team can look into your issue:

Date & Time of deduction:

Any message received upon deduction:

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regards

Aircel Social Media Team
mayank1995
 
Oct 2, 2016

unwanted value added services

The company has subscribed value added services at my no 8003626368 3-4 times without my permission. They have cut approx 150 rs from my account. The customer care doesn't reply. Really frustrated.
AircelSupport
 
Sep 29, 2016

Aircel

Dear Ankit Gupta,

We apologise for the inconvenience caused. Please share Aircel no. so that our team can look into your issue:

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regards

Aircel Social Media Team
Ankit Gupta
 
Sep 27, 2016

pocket internet

i have recharged on 27-09-2016 at 11.03 am of 24rs. it is a internet pack recharge in this recharge 150 mb data for 14 days.but i have not any conformation.i contact customer care four to five time but no response from this compony.so please take the action on my complaint as soon as

pocket internet

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    indiagames.bsnl.co.in - DEACTIVATION OF ALL HUNGAMA PACKAGES
    I want to deactivate/unsubscribe all hungama package...
    ashutosh dixit - shifting of landline
    Hello Partner, Our office has been shifted but land line...
    Mahanagar Gas - No Gas Connection
    Mr Rajeev Mathur MD Mahanagar Gas Ltd New Delhi Dear...
    Bhainder East - Regarding convertion of Black Money into Gold
    HI All, As per the above stated Subject, regarding...
    Aircel - balance deduction
    Dear akashdhanuka04, We are forwarding your issue to...
    paynear one - fraud people
    Dear sir, in my area some group of boys taken...
    10th marksheet - Name correction on 10th Marksheet
    Hello, my last name on 10th marksheet is incorrect. ...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username