Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Aircel

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about Aircel

AircelSupport
 
Jul 4, 2015

Aircel

Hi 9831010720,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please share your concern with your complaint number and contact details at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in to help you.

Thanks & Regards
Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam
Email us @aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
AircelSupport
 
Jul 4, 2015

Aircel

Hi vforvictory1,

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.

We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Thanks & Regards
Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam
Email us @aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
9831010720
 
Jul 3, 2015

Mobile recharge

Amount deducted from my account but unable to get recharge balance.
vforvictory1
 
Jul 3, 2015

unable to make std landline calls

Hi,
my Aircel no. is 9038803143.Whenever I call any STD Landline number it says "the number does not exist .Please check the number You Have Dialed." But If I Try The same number from other mobile network(DOCOMO) it gets connected. Kindly Resolve the issue ASAP.
dkaustubh
 
Jul 3, 2015

Aircel Malpractices

I took a Aircel connection after coming back from Singapore 2 weeks back. From that point whenever I do a recharge they will automatically enable a VAS service like "Namma Namitha", "Non-Stop Music Station", "Dazzling Queens", "TINY TV", "NDTV Bollywood Gossip", "Masti Mall" ranging from Rs 2 to Rs 60. In total they have deducted more than Rs 200 from my account in just 1 week.

Even if I disable a service by dialing 155223, they enable it the next morning and charge again.

It is pathetic
AircelSupport
 
Jun 27, 2015

Aircel

Hi Dharmendra prasad,

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.

We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department

and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on

this matter.

We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Thanks & Regards

Customer Service Officer | Social Care Team

Email us @aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
Dharmendra prasad
 
Jun 26, 2015

Callertune issues

Hi team,

I activate Callertune in my number from sms of title song of the movie "Nasseb" and charge has been deducted from my account but I received aircel music. Kindly activate the correct Callertune In my number. ..9804478696

Now aircel is not providing good service. . I recharge my phone more than Rs 400 per month. . But not getting propr service. .. If this will continue then I have to my connection. ..
AircelSupport
 
Jun 21, 2015

Aircel

Dear Souvik Roy,

As per our system records, credit of 5/- has already been posted from our end 21/6/2015. Hope the resolution offered meets your satisfaction levels too. We would like to thank you again for reaching us at Social Care.

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this
matter.

We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Thanks & Regards
Customer Service Officer | Social Care Team
Email us @aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
AircelSupport
 
Jun 20, 2015

Aircel

Hi Souvik Roy,

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.

We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department

and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on

this matter.

We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Thanks & Regards

Customer Service Officer | Social Care Team

Email us @aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
Souvik Roy
 
Jun 19, 2015

Rs 5 keeps getting deducted unnecessarily

Respected Sir,

This is to inform you that Rs 5 keeps getting deducted from my aircel account without any reason and soon a message arrives saying "Thank you for using Aircel service".Earlier also I had been charged money for various subscriptions, but that was when I got redirected to specific sites while browsing the internet. I totally understand that I had a role for making such subscriptions. But since last two months or so quite often(few days gap) I get charged Rs 5 for such reasons saying "Thank you for using Aircel service" even when my data connectivity was turned off. I want a solution to this problem and please look into this matter as soon as possible.

Thanking You,
Yours sincerely,
Souvik Roy
Mobile number- 07685011804
Email id- ronnie21feb@gmail.com
AircelSupport
 
Jun 9, 2015

Aircel

Hi Raj roy,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please share your concern with your complaint number and contact details at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in to help you.

Thanks & Regards

Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam
Email us @aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in"
raj roy
 
Jun 8, 2015

balance deduction

On 4th june,15 at 10am almost rupees 150 has been deducted from my main account balance. I got no feedback from aircel for that deduction or any kind of service activated..i called Aircl customer care and they told me they dont have any update on this and refuse to help me. So i want full refund.plz help.

balance deduction

AircelSupport
 
Jun 7, 2015

Aircel

Hi swarnali88,

we hope your issue has been resolved now.Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a nice day.

Regards,
Aircel Online team, aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
AircelSupport
 
Jun 2, 2015

Aircel

Hi anup28894,

we hope your issue has been resolved now.Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a nice day.

Regards,
Aircel Online team,
aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
AircelSupport
 
May 29, 2015

Aircel

Hi Swarnali,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please share your concern with your complaint number and contact details at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in to help you.
swarnali88
 
May 29, 2015

Deduction of amount

Without any reason every alternate day rs 25 is getting deducted from my main account balance...My number is almost 2 n a half months old..n within dis span of time dis mischevious activity has been repeated for atleast 20 to 21 times...n everytime i dial d customer care n everytime they respose me with d same old bullshit answer u have been activated for a monthly subscription at this particular tym..bt unfortunately i havnt used my phn on that particular time n i ask for a refund n they refund me...n this became a habit for me 2 rng them every alternate day n ask for refund...last i suppose on 26th may again d same problm occured n i disturbed them n its really annoying u know..so one nonsense executive pickd n answerd in such a ill manner as if i have stolen his money...n he even didnt refund...So my request to Aircel service provider please have a check on this issue n stop this malpractice..
AircelSupport
 
May 23, 2015

Aircel

Hi Anup,

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.

We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department

and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on

this matter.

We assure you a quic k resolution and the best of services at all times.

Thanks & Regards

Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam

Email us @aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
AircelSupport
 
May 23, 2015

Aircel

Dear abdul,


"
Post system check it has been found that your balance Rs. 40/- got deducted dated- 18/5/2015 due to Activation of VAS - CRBT- IMI through IVR. Credit of 40/- has been posted in your's A/C and the service have been deactivated from our end dated -21/5/2015 .
"

Regards,Aircel Customer Care
anup28894@gmail.com
 
May 21, 2015

unsubscribe video talkies

Sir, please deactivate video talkiies 5 on my Aircel no.768522587 . Iam requesting you please immediately deactivated this unwanted service. i have even texted stop to 155223 , but they are replying " you are not subscribed to video talkies" but still each day i am being charged 5 rs .. already 10 rs has been deducted so far.
AircelSupport
 
May 19, 2015

Aircel

Hi abdul rajik,

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.

We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department

and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on

this matter.

We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Thanks & Regards

Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam

Email us @aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
AircelSupport
 
May 19, 2015

Aircel

Hi Arka Paul,

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.

We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department

and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on

this matter.

We assure you a quic k resolution and the best of services at all times.

Thanks & Regards

Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam

Email us @aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
abdul rajik
 
May 19, 2015

balance deduction

i have received 1 msg showing that"Thanks 4 subscribing to dialer tune at Rs. 30 for 30 days validity" and thereafter they deduct Rs.41 from my account. Surprisingly i have not subscribed to any such value added service.i don't know why they deduct balance inspite of not subscribing.Details of my deduction is as below:

Aircel No:7059409579
Date & Time of deduction: 18/05/2015 at 10.55 am
Arka Paul
 
May 19, 2015

Balance deduction

Hi my name is Arka Paul. My AIRCEL no is :7686028963.

I've just received a message from DD-AIRCEL it state that :"Download Free content on your mobile! Click now http://111.93.115.200/aircel/pack.ashx?splid=13958&subid=165"

Time : 19/05/2015 7.13 pm

After this they have deducted Rs. 25. I have already reported !! But they are saying its happening due to using WAP. But I'm not using internet from past 5 days. They don't have any customer security.

Please take an action asap !!
AircelSupport
 
May 18, 2015

Aircel

Hi Arka Paul

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.

We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department

and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on

this matter.

We assure you a quic k resolution and the best of services at all times.

Thanks & Regards

Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam

Email us @aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
Arka Paul
 
May 17, 2015

Balance deduction

Hi my name is Arka Paul. My AIRCEL no is :7686028963.

I'm receving several messages from last one month from DD-AIRCEL it state that :"Download Free content on your mobile! Click now http://111.93.115.200/aircel/pack.ashx?splid=13958&subid=165"

Each time after receiving this message they are deducting Rs. 30 !! I called customer care several times. They were saying it is my fault that I'm clicking on some link while surfing. But last few days I tried to contact customer care but they disconnected my call and they were saying "We are suffering heavy traffic jam, thank you for calling aircel "

Previously a male executive, i narrated again the whole details but he said that he cannot refund the money back in my account and when i asked for a manager or his head of the department he said that there is no one head of the department present
i said again that i am getting call for the customer service every time he said he will make a complaint regarding it
and i again asked him if my money will be refunded he said no.

Please take an action as soon as possible. They have already deducted 150 rs. from my account !!

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TRAI (Telephone Regulatory Authority of India) - mnp
    i have requsted for mobile no portability of the idea mo...
    care---irctc.co.in - Forget user name or passwor
    Dear sir, Im sujit roy forget my user id...
    smriti bhatia - cutting ppl tree
    tree branches entering in my house a peepal tree in front...
    www.cubesolutionz.com - Response on Rumors
    I think you have not seen our company mails we have 15...
    indane gas service zonal officer Agra - under weight GASS SUPPY
    M/s ANUJ GASS SERVICECASHMEMO NO3000030612 DATED 02/72015 ...
    TIMES OF INDIA -CHENNAI DIVISION - NOT DELIVERED PROPERLY
    I am at VALASARAVAKKAM CHENNAI. The Distributer is not...
    168359 - Stray cows in sector 70 mohali
    Hi i live in sector 70. Every day cows from matour village...
    FRAUD SMS SENDING JOB - call center and offline typing work
    Are yaar call center ,offline typing work,data entry k...
    Aircel - sim blocked
    Hi Am using aircel network. No is 7306030918 I am...
    Aircel Bangalore - refund
    Plz refund my money for the above said complaint , which...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username