Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Aircel

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about Aircel

AircelSupport
 
May 31, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(vkcool),

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share the following details so that our team can look into your issue:

Aircel No.:
Alternate No.:
Location (including nearest landmark where issue is witnessed):
Are you using GPRS on Handset or System:
E/G/H Signal available on the handset – yes or no:
Are you able to connect using the dialer – yes or no (Laptop / system):
Error message encountered if any while trying to browse / download:

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.


Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Care Team
Email us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
AircelSupport
 
May 31, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(vkcool),

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share the following details so that our team can look into your issue:

Aircel No.:
Alternate No.:

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.


Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Care Team
Email us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
vkcool
 
May 26, 2016

Internet problem

6 month se Net is area me internet nhi chl ra sabhi ko yha Aircel sim me internet chalane me problem ho rahi.. customer care kuch bta hi ni pate iske bare na hi unke senior or call cut kar dete hai.. pls solve
AircelSupport
 
May 26, 2016

Aircel

Dear sohan@01,

We have checked and found that you have used the internet after exhausting your Internet pack180 MB. You have consumed 67.7148 MB hence, you have been charged. We regret to inform you that waiver is not applicable in this case. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything else.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Care Team
AircelSupport
 
May 26, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(B Roy65),

We would like to inform you that the amount of Rs.40 has been refunded back to your account. Please let us know if you need any further assistance.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Care Team
AircelSupport
 
May 26, 2016

Aircel

Dear pritam chanda 16,

We would like to inform you that the amount of Rs.61 has been refunded back to your account. Please let us know if you need any further assistance.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Care Team
AircelSupport
 
May 24, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(sohan@01),

We regret for the inconvenience caused. Please share the "Message received upon deduction" so that our team can look into your issue.

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.


Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Care Team
Email us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
sohan@01
 
May 22, 2016

BALANCE DEDUCTION

Hi,
I used my AIRCEL connection last 3yrs, but unfortunately i seen today Rs.54 deducted my main account balance without any intimation. I call AIRCEL customer care they said they are not abale to get back my balance to unavailability of his seniors.I want to know as a common man what is the earliest process to get back my harder money as soon as possible. Complain no is-1/23212138033.
Please take the necessary action and help me.
Thanks,
Sohan Chakraborty.
9804247144.
AircelSupport
 
May 21, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(B Roy65),

Thanks for writing to us. This is to inform you, we have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department. At Aircel India, customer satisfaction has always been our priority and we assure that your concern will be taken care of at the earliest.

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Care Team
Email us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
AircelSupport
 
May 21, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(pritam chanda 16),

We regret for the inconvenience caused. Please share "Any message received upon deduction" so that our team can look into your issue.


Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.


Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Care Team
Email us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
B Roy65
 
May 17, 2016

Unauthorised deductipn for VAS

Namma Namitha and Full songs download was suddenly activated without request on my number 8599967718 and Rs 35 and Rs 5 were deducted instantly on 18/5/2016.
I unsubscribed immediately but the money was deducted. I demand a refund and punishment of the responsible persons for time wasted and mentao agony caused.
pritam chanda 16
 
May 16, 2016

debited Rs. 61 /- from my main balance a/c from my mobile no 7278729873

sub:debited Rs. 61 /- from my main balance a/c from my mobile no 7278729873

it was noticed that Rs 61/- has been debited from my main balance account from my mobile no 7278729873 on 12/5/2016 without taking my consent.
i enquired in customer care of your company in early morning of 12/5/2016 about the net balance in my mobile no 7278729873 and it was reported to me from customer care executive that 98 mb balance is still to use. There after they debited subject mentioned amount has been deducted from my main balance .
so i request you to please re-credit Rs 61/- in my main balance .
AircelSupport
 
May 9, 2016

Aircel

Hi Nezami,

Our team tried contacting you but there was no response. We would request you to share the alternate number along with convenient time to get in touch with you.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Care Team
AircelSupport
 
May 4, 2016

Aircel

Dear Pritam Roy Chowdhury,

We regret for the inconvenience caused. Please share your "Aircel No." so that our team can look into your issue.


Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.


Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Care Team
Email us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
Pritam roy chowdhury
 
Apr 30, 2016

Suscribtion

Yesterday i recieve a msg frm aircel to i have suscribe a full song " Thank you for subscribing to Full Songs Download Pack.You have been charged Rs. 5.0 for 1 days and your service will be auto renewedwith the same charges. Enjoy your favourite music just login to http://music.pocketinternet.in "
This msg i will be recieved..bt i hvnt any request fr this..
So i hope my serviece us deactivated very soon nd take action immidiately for this service.
AircelSupport
 
Apr 27, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer (pranabshashanka),

We regret for the inconvenience caused. Please share the following details so that our team can look into your issue:

Date of offer message received:
Recharge Date:
Mode of recharge:

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Regards,
Aircel Social Care Team
AircelSupport
 
Apr 23, 2016

Aircel

Dear Pranab Shashanka(pranabshashanka),

We regret for the inconvenience caused. Please share the following details so that our team can look into your issue:

Date of offer message received:
Recharge Date:
Mode of recharge:

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.


Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Care Team
Email us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
pranabshashanka
 
Apr 21, 2016

data balance deduction

I recharged on my aircel no 8013528959 1GB 3G data of Rs 116 and got a balance of 500mb...i used up all my data and no more data has been credited to my account... Tried to call the toll free numbers as well as the complaint forum but not able to connect...very disappointed with this...i will either be forced to port my aircel number or cut my connection to this fraud company...
AircelSupport
 
Apr 19, 2016

Aircel

Dear Nezami,

We are forwarding your issue to the team. Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Meanwhile please share the following details so that we can assist you better:
Recharge Date:
Mode of recharge:
Transaction ID:


Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Care Team
Email us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
AircelSupport
 
Apr 19, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(ddas8144 @gmail.com),

We regret for the inconvenience caused. Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Please share the following details so that our team can look into your issue:

Aircel No.:
Date & Time of deduction:
Message received upon deduction:

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Care Team
Email us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
ddas8144 @gmail.com
 
Apr 15, 2016

Balance deduction

I'am using aircel connection for last 3 yrs.but one problem i am facing many time, that they often deduct my main account balance.and whenever i am calling to the customer care representatives they are saying that information was not updated, system error etc. And they never refund my balance. Infact,yesterday they deduct Rs- 35 from my main account balance.i've called up thrice, and they are answering the same. Please do the needful as soon as possible.
nezami
 
Apr 12, 2016

balance deducted

Sir i had recharge festive roaming offer plan RC37 on 11th april but it is not working n my 40rupees is deducted my no is 8013406216
AircelSupport
 
Apr 5, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(prasenjit.1988saha@gmail.com),


We have forwarded this issue to our concern team and we will get back to you on 6th April, 2016.

Regards,
Aircel Customer Care
AircelSupport
 
Apr 4, 2016

Aircel

Dear Rupam (rupam biswas),

We're still awaiting the requisite details to help with your concern. In case your concern is still not resolved, please share the following details at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in

1. Location:

2. Issue:

3. Duration:

4. INDOOR/ OUTDOOR

5. Network Bar:

6. Alternate No.:

7. Handset make and model:

Regards,
Aircel Social Care Team
Voltas Allweather
 
Apr 4, 2016

Aircel

Dear Rupam (rupam biswas),

We're still awaiting the requisite details to help with your concern. In case your concern is still not resolved, please share the following details at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in

1. Location:

2. Issue:

3. Duration:

4. INDOOR/ OUTDOOR

5. Network Bar:

6. Alternate No.

7. Handset make and model:

Regards,
Aircel Social Care Team

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    samsung j3 - Snapdeal
    Dear Zeeshan Faridi, Thanks for bringing your issue to...
    TRAI (Telephone Regulatory Authority of India) - Outgoing barred
    My vodafone number's outgoing has been barred before...
    GoJavas courier - print venue PATHETIC RESPONSE AND INDEFINITE DELAY BY GO...
    Hello. HOW COULD PRINT VENUE TOLERATE SUCH NON-SENSE...
    Godrej EON Split AC 1.5 ton green balance - In response to your complaint
    Dear Sunil, We are extremely sorry to hear about your...
    snapdeal - Snapdeal
    Dear annekay, Thanks for bringing your issue to us....
    MCD/ Gurgaon - complaint against cleanliness
    Last month I lodged a complaint on garbage lying there in...
    Airtel - Regarding my surplus bill
    our plan is 399 with 600 Mins/300 SMS Loacl or std/ 1GB 4...
    Bhavesh bhatt - No road availability
    There is no road either cement/normal on basapura main...
    hangamasales - Memory card corrupted
    I received (32gb memory card)damage and wrong item so...
    VPG Stores Pvt. Ltd. - VPG
    I have no complaints from vpg infact i personally feel the...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username