Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Aircel

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about Aircel

AircelSupport
 
Nov 29, 2016

Aircel

Dear Subho Biswas,

Post system checks it has been found that your balance INR 35 got deducted on date 8-11-2016 due to Activation of VAS Pack GOMGPF75 - Gomobile and Rs.35/- have been posted in your A/C from our end dated on 24 /11/2016. Service also deactivated. Activation mode WAP.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Nov 26, 2016

Aircel

Dear Siddhartha Ganguly 07,

We would like to inform you that as we checked and found that your account balance NR 23 got deducted on date 01-11-2016 due to activation of VAS Pack MOC1- Hungama and same has been credited in your account from our end dated on 7 /11/2016. Service also deactivated from your number.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Nov 23, 2016

Aircel

Dear Subho Biswas,

We are forwarding your issue to the team. Meanwhile please share the date and time of the deduction

so that our team can look into your issue.

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.



Thanks and Regards

Aircel Social Media Team
Subho Biswas
 
Nov 10, 2016

Wrongly deducting balance

Hi,

This is to inform you that myself Priyanka Ghosh holding Aircel number 07998390583 is facing problem with the balance deduction of Rs 35 with the following message being forwarded to me stating,
"Yourr Games Portal Fortnightly service has been stopped. To restart visit http://111.118.179.66/gomob.aircelgp.lp".
And on the next message "Thank you for choosing Games Portal Fortnightly at Rs 35.0. You have been charged Rs 35.0 for 7 days. To unsubscribe SMS STOP to 155223. For your special offer dial 50000!!Toll Free!!".
I don't know why Aircel deducts balance unnecessary and without doing anything even if I tried 2 times by calling customer care but from there I didn't get good response and the way of talk was very rude. Mr. Tanmoy. Kindly, take action against him. And I am regular user of Aircel and previously I faced a problem in my old number from where 160 rs has been deducted, if this is going on more then it will be very bad for Aircel users to continue with the Aircel.

Kindly, take serious action against him and try to refund my balance.

Thanks & Regards,
Priyanka Ghosh
Subhobiswas91@gmail.com
7998390583

Wrongly deducting balance

AircelSupport
 
Nov 5, 2016

Aircel

Dear Siddhartha Ganguly 07,


We are forwarding your issue to the team. Meanwhile please share Date and time of the deduction.
Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.


Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
Siddhartha Ganguly 07
 
Nov 1, 2016

deduction of main balance without any request of services

balance deducted of Rs.23/- from main balance in respect of my mobile no. 7687818871 without any request from my side for any product or services. kindly arrange to return the same to my main balance account.

deduction of main balance without any request of services

AircelSupport
 
Oct 21, 2016

Aircel

Dear Subham chiku chakraborty,

We would like to inform that as per system check, recharge done with RC-14 on 13-10-2016 at 22:35 (received the benefit:- 10p/min A2A & A2O 30p/min for 28 days SEGMENTED Offer). As per CDR, balance got deducted Rs.15.30 (before balance Rs.16.88 & after balance Rs.1.58) for outgoing A2O call to this (Sample number:-70442#####) on 10/14/2016 at 1:33:54 AM, call duration 3026 sec, as per RC-14 (10p/min A2A & A2O 30p/min). So charging found correct and not eligible for waiver.

Thanks and Regards

Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Oct 15, 2016

Aircel

Dear Subham chiku chakraborty,

We are forwarding your issue to the team. Meanwhile please share the below-mentioned detail:

Any message received upon deduction:

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regards

Aircel Social Media Team
Subham chiku chakraborty
 
Oct 14, 2016

Deduction from main account balance without reason.

This is to inform that an amount of Rupees 15/- has been deducted from the main balance on 14-10-2016 , from my no. 9804993051, without any reason. I called the customer support where they could not say the exact reason behind though they said that this no. was not subscribed to any value added service. I asked them to refund the money but they did not show any response. This thing is not happening for the first time. My request to aircel is to refund the amountof Rs15/- deducted.
AircelSupport
 
Aug 29, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(p00283123),

As per our concerned team, you have made outgoing call without any booster pack. Hence, you have been charged as per tariff.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Aug 25, 2016

Aircel

Dear Jitendra Saha,

We would like to inform that you have recharged with RC 61 on 09-08-2016 at 11:34 (benefit:-Local A2A @1.2p/2sec, A2O @1.2p/2sec & STD Standard Rate 60 Days (1st 60 Sec 1.2p/sec of the Day) + 100 MB 3G data (validity - 30 days) + 20 mins per Day Local A2A minute free between 00:00 am – 6:00 am validity - 30 days).

As per CDR, balance of Rs.40.53 (not Rs.20) got deducted for outgoing call to this(sample number:- 85849#####, 98044#####, 85849#####) total call duration 6441 sec, from 8/17/2016 AT 7:28:32 PM to 8/22/2016 AT 2:32:18 PM (before balance Rs.40.53 & after balance Rs.0.00). So, charging found correct & no waiver applicable in this regard.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Aug 25, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(p00283123),

We apologise for the inconvenience caused. Please share the following details so that our team can look into your issue:

Date & Time of deduction:

Any message received upon deduction:

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regards

Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Aug 25, 2016

Aircel

Dear PAYEL NANDI,

We would like to request you please share the Gift offer sms received from which number.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
p00283123
 
Aug 24, 2016

Balance deducted INR 120

Dear Team

Today I received a call and INR 120 is deducted from my balance. Your customer care team is just entertain with me. I activated Donot Disturb plan still those kind of calls how they connected. I need refund of my amount. If not possible revert me I will choose other operator easily by 1900(PORT).

Number: 9842032084

Thank you
AircelSupport
 
Aug 23, 2016

Aircel

Dear Jitendra Saha,

We apologise for the inconvenience caused. Please share the following details so that our team can look into your issue:

Date & Time of deduction:

Any message received upon deduction:

Mode of recharge:

Transaction ID:

Recharge Date:

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regards

Aircel Social Media Team
jit.vicky@gmail.com
 
Aug 22, 2016

Amount dedecuted twice and rate cutter is not working

Amount RS 20 has deducted frequently from my account (Mobile No: 8013072326). When i asked customer care executive they always saying server is down and this way i did not get any solution. I also recharge with rate cuter but it is not working and again called to CCU but same answer yersterday(22th August 2016).

Please resolve the issue otherwise i need to chnage service provider.
AircelSupport
 
Aug 19, 2016

Aircel

Dear PAYEL NANDI,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share the following details so that our team can look into your issue:

Date of offer message received:

Recharge Date:

Mode of recharge:

Transaction ID:

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regards

Aircel Social Media Team
PAYEL NANDI
 
Aug 18, 2016

net recharge

Sir, I got a message on 18/08/2016 from aircel saying that there is a gift offer for my no. that is 1 GB data for 146. When I recharged I got only 500 MB. Not 1 GB. My no. is 7059179347. I want my full data. Otherwise I'll reject this number. Please take any step for this.

Thank u

net recharge

AircelSupport
 
Aug 12, 2016

Aircel

Dear Aakash Roy,


We would like to inform you that RS 38/- is a off net rate cutter. Therefore, you will not get main balance and benefits provided from this recharge pack is reduced call rate ( benefit All local calls @ 1.2p / 2sec).

Thanks and Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Aug 11, 2016

Aircel

Dear Aakash Roy,

We would like to inform you that PF balance (promo balance) can not be transferred to main balance. Also, PF balance can be used same as the main balance for voice, SMS and internet but, you can not use PF balance to activate any service.

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regards

Aircel Social Media Team
Aakash Roy
 
Aug 10, 2016

Recharge

I have recharged RS 38 but I didn't get my balance, that has recharged to p.f balance, I want my balance back, please...
My Phone number is- 7278451185
AircelSupport
 
Aug 9, 2016

Aircel

Dear raju9982,

As per our concerned team, recharge of INR 50/- was successful on your number and you have received INR 40.48/- on 4/8/2016 at 09:42 via E-recharge Transaction ID: 08116080409422400026.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Aug 8, 2016

Aircel

Dear Mouma De,

We apologise for the inconvenience caused. Please share the following details so that our team can look into your issue:

Aircel No.:

Amount Deducted:

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regards

Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Aug 8, 2016

Aircel

Dear raju9982,

Thanks for writing to us. This is to inform you, we have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department. At Aircel India, customer satisfaction has always been our priority and we assure that your concern will be taken care of at the earliest.

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regards

Aircel Social Media Team
Mouma De
 
Aug 6, 2016

deduction of balance

Respected sir
Aircel did not informed me about the black out day on 7/8/2015.
I have not received any call or sms about this.so I lost my total balance although I have free call promo recharged.they are cheating all the customer making them fool.
Me MOUMA DE
Email-subratade15166@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Snapdeal / Vulcan Express - Instead of gold offer too much delay
    I booked mobile on 6 th Dec through gold service.but not...
    Idea - Sim lost
    My sim has been lost of 070389 52349 in name of hajra so s...
    kvs - Double payment of kvs part exam
    Dublicate payment of kvs still not transfered in my...
    Fraud Club Jiva / Holiday Kart pvt ltd and DAE - Awesome family holiday.enjoyed a lot
    I visited this place with my family in the1st weak of...
    Update Registered Email ID of LIC Online Login - re-registration of lic online
    HI SIR, I had registered to LIC India Online login with...
    NIOS - Books not received yet
    Sir I've registered for sr.secondary examination...
    COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY - PLEASE ASSIST ME.
    Sir I have received sms your mobile no won 3.5 crore in...
    The Pan Card-Samanta Communication Pvt. Ltd - Pan Card Minor
    Sir online application for Pan Card of my son Chirag...
    Brunda Chinnappa - Brinda Chinnappa -very rude
    Hi all, Dr. Brinda Chinnappa is very rude and...
    IRCTC - Poor food quality
    Poor food quality in Rajdhani train no 12424 on 11.12.16 ...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username