Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Aircel

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about Aircel

AircelSupport
 
Aug 29, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(p00283123),

As per our concerned team, you have made outgoing call without any booster pack. Hence, you have been charged as per tariff.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Aug 25, 2016

Aircel

Dear Jitendra Saha,

We would like to inform that you have recharged with RC 61 on 09-08-2016 at 11:34 (benefit:-Local A2A @1.2p/2sec, A2O @1.2p/2sec & STD Standard Rate 60 Days (1st 60 Sec 1.2p/sec of the Day) + 100 MB 3G data (validity - 30 days) + 20 mins per Day Local A2A minute free between 00:00 am – 6:00 am validity - 30 days).

As per CDR, balance of Rs.40.53 (not Rs.20) got deducted for outgoing call to this(sample number:- 85849#####, 98044#####, 85849#####) total call duration 6441 sec, from 8/17/2016 AT 7:28:32 PM to 8/22/2016 AT 2:32:18 PM (before balance Rs.40.53 & after balance Rs.0.00). So, charging found correct & no waiver applicable in this regard.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Aug 25, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(p00283123),

We apologise for the inconvenience caused. Please share the following details so that our team can look into your issue:

Date & Time of deduction:

Any message received upon deduction:

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regards

Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Aug 25, 2016

Aircel

Dear PAYEL NANDI,

We would like to request you please share the Gift offer sms received from which number.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
p00283123
 
Aug 24, 2016

Balance deducted INR 120

Dear Team

Today I received a call and INR 120 is deducted from my balance. Your customer care team is just entertain with me. I activated Donot Disturb plan still those kind of calls how they connected. I need refund of my amount. If not possible revert me I will choose other operator easily by 1900(PORT).

Number: 9842032084

Thank you
AircelSupport
 
Aug 23, 2016

Aircel

Dear Jitendra Saha,

We apologise for the inconvenience caused. Please share the following details so that our team can look into your issue:

Date & Time of deduction:

Any message received upon deduction:

Mode of recharge:

Transaction ID:

Recharge Date:

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regards

Aircel Social Media Team
jit.vicky@gmail.com
 
Aug 22, 2016

Amount dedecuted twice and rate cutter is not working

Amount RS 20 has deducted frequently from my account (Mobile No: 8013072326). When i asked customer care executive they always saying server is down and this way i did not get any solution. I also recharge with rate cuter but it is not working and again called to CCU but same answer yersterday(22th August 2016).

Please resolve the issue otherwise i need to chnage service provider.
AircelSupport
 
Aug 19, 2016

Aircel

Dear PAYEL NANDI,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share the following details so that our team can look into your issue:

Date of offer message received:

Recharge Date:

Mode of recharge:

Transaction ID:

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regards

Aircel Social Media Team
PAYEL NANDI
 
Aug 18, 2016

net recharge

Sir, I got a message on 18/08/2016 from aircel saying that there is a gift offer for my no. that is 1 GB data for 146. When I recharged I got only 500 MB. Not 1 GB. My no. is 7059179347. I want my full data. Otherwise I'll reject this number. Please take any step for this.

Thank u

net recharge

AircelSupport
 
Aug 12, 2016

Aircel

Dear Aakash Roy,


We would like to inform you that RS 38/- is a off net rate cutter. Therefore, you will not get main balance and benefits provided from this recharge pack is reduced call rate ( benefit All local calls @ 1.2p / 2sec).

Thanks and Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Aug 11, 2016

Aircel

Dear Aakash Roy,

We would like to inform you that PF balance (promo balance) can not be transferred to main balance. Also, PF balance can be used same as the main balance for voice, SMS and internet but, you can not use PF balance to activate any service.

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regards

Aircel Social Media Team
Aakash Roy
 
Aug 10, 2016

Recharge

I have recharged RS 38 but I didn't get my balance, that has recharged to p.f balance, I want my balance back, please...
My Phone number is- 7278451185
AircelSupport
 
Aug 9, 2016

Aircel

Dear raju9982,

As per our concerned team, recharge of INR 50/- was successful on your number and you have received INR 40.48/- on 4/8/2016 at 09:42 via E-recharge Transaction ID: 08116080409422400026.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Aug 8, 2016

Aircel

Dear Mouma De,

We apologise for the inconvenience caused. Please share the following details so that our team can look into your issue:

Aircel No.:

Amount Deducted:

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regards

Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Aug 8, 2016

Aircel

Dear raju9982,

Thanks for writing to us. This is to inform you, we have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department. At Aircel India, customer satisfaction has always been our priority and we assure that your concern will be taken care of at the earliest.

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regards

Aircel Social Media Team
Mouma De
 
Aug 6, 2016

deduction of balance

Respected sir
Aircel did not informed me about the black out day on 7/8/2015.
I have not received any call or sms about this.so I lost my total balance although I have free call promo recharged.they are cheating all the customer making them fool.
Me MOUMA DE
Email-subratade15166@gmail.com
raju9982
 
Aug 6, 2016

money deducted recharge not happen

I am Raju Ghosh. My Aircel mobile number 7278518375. On 4 th august recharge ₹50 from axis bank tranction number #431830472.In mobile balance ₹50 not rechrge came.The rechage doing through Aircel website.i given email ghosh.hal@gmail.com.please take necessary action
AircelSupport
 
Aug 4, 2016

Aircel

Dear SayakKhatua,

We would like to inform you that your service class was showing 8518_Base_2.5p benefit:-( Local calls 2.5p/Sec, STD calls 2.5p/Sec, Landline calls L/N 3p/sec sms :-local Re1, National Rs 1.5, International Rs 5 ).

Your balance got deducted Rs.48.50 for sending STD SMS from 7/15/2016 at 9:24:32 AM to 8/4/2016 at 1:26:47 AM to this (sample number:-90046#####, 95829#####,99326#####) (before balance Rs.95.15 & after balance Rs.5.00) and also your balance got deducted Rs.46.09 for outgoing call to this(sample number:-94342#####,94747#####,99326#####), total call duration 1566 sec, from 7/20/2016 at 2:09:09 PM to 8/2/2016 at 5:40:33 AM, before balance Rs.93.65 & after balance Rs.11.00). As per call charges base tariff@2.5p/sec. So, charges found correct and we won't be able to post any adjustment in this regard.

And as per system Validation it was found that amount of Rs.50/- has been deducted for MASCUB1 service on 25-07-2016.
We would like to inform you that Rs.50/- has been credited back to your account.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Aug 3, 2016

Aircel

Dear SayakKhatua,

Thanks for writing to us. This is to inform you, we have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department. At Aircel India, customer satisfaction has always been our priority and we assure that your concern will be taken care of at the earliest.


Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.


Thanks and Regards

Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Aug 2, 2016

Aircel

Dear abhijoy,

We apologise for the inconvenience caused. Please share the following details so that our team can look into your issue:



Aircel No.:

Date & Time of deduction:

Any message received upon deduction:



Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.




Thanks and Regards

Aircel Social Media Team
SayakKhatua
 
Aug 1, 2016

Illegal SMS cost charged

My mobile no is 9804422190.Aircel charged multiple times in a day of my last sent sms cost. Suppose today in morning i sent an sms to a number now till i send next sms in my awareness, aircel charged that cost multiple times suppose 7 to 8 times in a day. So that more than 90 rs charged from my main balance but i did not sent any sms what are charged multiple times. I complaint to 9804012345 first and they told me for switch on/off my mobile its happened. What a fishy explanation. Again i connected to that number and the reply was we are sorry please talk to my senior. after waiting more than one min they replied no senior is available please call after 1 hour. I asked any reference no or complain no but they told they can't provide me the same as they are bounded. This is the service of aircel. Now i connected to 198 and explained my problem but the reply was internal problem call after 2 hrs. so I am not a free of cost user. I pay for service.And this is the example of your service. Good. Attached Screenshot is just one screen there are more than 10 screens like that.

Illegal SMS cost charged

abhijoy
 
Jul 29, 2016

balance deduction

AIRCEL again deduct my mobile balance just saying that a VALUE ADDED Service is activated. But the truth is I've not activated any VAS. They have deduct 32 rs. Actually these are their habit. They did same thing previously in nov'15(ticket no #3436547 ). And again the same thing is repeated. This cause harassment of customer and wastage of valuable time. Their customer care executive, Mr. SANKALP MALIK , is also not customer friendly and well behaved. I've requested to refund my rupees back and he arrogantly replied that he cant.
I want my rupees back and Govt. should fine them a lump sum amount that they cant do this same thing again and again with me also with any other customers.
AircelSupport
 
Jul 25, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(Ndcomplaint),

We've checked and it has been found that your balance of Rs. 6/- got deducted on dated 23-7-2016 due to the activation of VAS FSD - Techzone. Further, Rs. 6/- has been posted in your A/C from our end dated on - 2626/07/2016. Also, the service has been deactivated.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Jul 25, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(Ndcomplaint),

We are forwarding your issue to the team. Meanwhile please share the "Date & Time of deduction" so that our team can look into your issue.

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
AircelSupport
 
Jul 25, 2016

Aircel

Dear Customer(Khusbu001),

We regret that we won't be able to help you in this regard. However, we suggest you to ignore such calls in future. Also, please restrain from sharing your no. with untrusted sources. Further you can register a police complaint against such numbers.

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
Email us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    OCTANE INFOSOLUTION PVT LTD - OCTANE VERY GOOD COMPANY
    I WORK HERE FOR ALMOST LAST 2 YEARS. THE SENIORS...
    VMOU KOTA - to get provisional certificate
    management of vmou kota rawatbhata is very loose and...
    Fastrack Watch - 4 month till problem not solve of my watch after visiting...
    Dear Steve Please share your phone number or email id,...
    BASIL INTERNATIONAL LTD - satya narayan karmakar & his team maadarchuut.
    maadarchuut....satya narayan karmakar,,,& his team...
    Madhya Pradesh State Electricity Board, sidhi - New connection
    Dear sir, I want to take parmanent electricity connection...
    Municipality tax - ward list and name
    Dear Madam/ Sir, Kindly give the Hosur Municipality...
    UPTU - fees withdrawl
    hello sir yet i am unable to receive any message f...
    Bharti Airtel Limited - Recharge not done through Airtel money app. but bank...
    I have done an recharge through Airtel money app. but the...
    IDEA cellular ltd. - idea coverage
    Sir I have complain many times that idea coverage is very...
    snapdeal - Snapdeal cheating customers
    Snapdeal cheating customers and not giving refund.
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username