Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Aircel

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about Aircel

AircelSupport
 
Mar 4, 2015

Aircel

Dear Lipi das

Thanks for sharing your concern with us, To deactivate any VAS service you can just type STOP send to 155223 OR you can call on our toll free number 155223 for deactivation

Moreover for NCPR (DND) kindly refer the link below:
http://www.aircel.com/AircelWar/appmanager/aircel/kolkata?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=customercare_ndnc_pa...


Warm Regards
Aircel Social Care Team
AircelSupport
 
Mar 4, 2015

Aircel

Hi lipi das,

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.

We have forwarded your request to the concerned department

and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on

this matter.

We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Thanks & Regards

Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam

Email us @aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
lipi das
 
Mar 3, 2015

deactivation

Deactivation 'Full Songs Download Pack'
Please stop full song download pack for my aircel no.8013636378, I do not need
this service at all.Please activate "Do not disturb" service
AircelSupport
 
Feb 11, 2015

Aircel

Hi Anirban,

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.

We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department

and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on

this matter.

We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Thanks & Regards

Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam

Email us @aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
AnirbanM8
 
Feb 10, 2015

Aircel Cheating on Customers

Hi Aircel Team,

I have mailed my details but I don't hope for any action from your end.
The customer care center is very bad and rude.
Regarding my problem even today I tried to contact Aircel customer care and I told them I will port my number in reply they told me thanks for call Aircel.
Thanks for your awsm behavior and I have already generated request to port my number , which will be processed in few days.
Aircel network is the worst in kolkata main and I mean it but was still with aircel for this many years. But had enough.

I never thought after all this years of association will leave Aircel for bad behavior. I was humiliated literally.
Neways keep up your good work.

Thanks,
Anirban
9804648509
AircelSupport
 
Feb 9, 2015

Aircel

Hi Anirban,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please share your concern with your complaint number and contact details at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in to help you.
AnirbanM8
 
Feb 9, 2015

Cheating on customers

Hi,
I used to get calls from aircel to activate sms and net pack on my number 9804648509 which i refused at the instance. On 08022015 Without any reason and my approval aircel company has activated two services one of rs 26 and the other of rs 27.

When i tried to contact aircel customer service complan line i had to face rude behavour from aircel employees name Biswajit and kirin ghosh.

They told me refund was not possible and if required I could port my number before did connecting the line while I was still looking to solve my problem. Is this the way you behave with your customers who have been associated with you for so many years?

I am writing this complain here in the hope I will get a fail judgment as companies like Aircel are cheating on there customers in open and not even apologies about it. Please take some action against this company.

My Next step would be to port my number as instructed by aircel employees BISWAJIT and Kiran Ghosh. If aircel don't care for their employee then y should we stay with them.

Thanks,
Anirban
AnirbanM8
 
Feb 9, 2015

cheating on customers

Hi,
I used to get calls from aircel to activate sms and net pack which i refudsed them at the instance. On 08022015 Without any reason and my approval aircel company has activated two services one of rs 26 and the other of rs 27.

When i tried to contact aircel customer service complan line i had to face rude behavour from aircel employees name Biswajit and kirin ghosh.

They told me refund was not possible and if required I could port my number before did connecting the line while I was still looking to solve my problem. Is this the way you behave with your customers who have been associated with you for so many years?

I am writing this complain here in the hope I will get a fail judgment as companies like Aircel are cheating on there customers in open and not even apologies about it. Please take some action against this company.

My Next step would be to port my number as instructed by aircel employees BISWAJIT and Kiran Ghosh. If aircel don't care for their employee then y should we stay with them.

Thanks,
Anirban
AircelSupport
 
Jan 15, 2015

Aircel

Hi Sanjay

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.

We have forwarded your request to the concerned department

and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on

this matter.

We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Thanks & Regards

Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam

Email us @aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
VALOBASA0303
 
Jan 15, 2015

PORT OUT CANCEL

DEAR SIR I AM SANJAY SADHUANKHA . MY PREPAID AIRCEL NUMBER 9851985100. I WANT TO CANCEL MY PORT OUT REQUEST.. PLZ HELP ME.....
AircelSupport
 
Jan 12, 2015

Aircel

Dear DEEPNEEL,

Post system check it has been found that the no. of the your has got churned out of the system.

Regards,
Aircel Customer Care
AircelSupport
 
Jan 9, 2015

Aircel

Dear DEEPNEEL BORAL

We regret the inconvenience you have faced. Kindly share the following information in order to assist you better:
Aircel No.:
Signal Bars:
Alternate No.:
Whether problem faced indoor/outdoors:
Whether issue faced on Particular or all service providers:
Specific location/everywhere (address required for specific location):
Always/Specific time:
Handset brand and model:
Duration since facing issue:
Tried using a different handset (Y/N)? If yes, is the issue still faced?

Warm Regards
Aircel Social Care Team
AircelSupport
 
Jan 9, 2015

Aircel

Hi DeepNeel Boral,

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.

We have forwarded your complaint the concerned department

and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on

this matter.

We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Thanks & Regards

Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam

Email us @aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
AircelSupport
 
Jan 9, 2015

Aircel

Dear Udesha,

Post system check it has been found that your balance Rs. 55/- got deducted on 8/1/2015 due to Activation of VAS- MIDNIGHTF, DAZQUEEN- TECHZONE through WAP . Credit of 55/- has been posted in your's A/C from our end on 9/1/2015.

Regards,
Aircel Customer Car
DeepNeel Boral
 
Jan 9, 2015

NETWORK ISSUE

FROM LAST NIGHT I HAVE NO TOWER IN MY MOBILE .... I HAVE SWITCHED ON AND OFF MY MOBILE BUT NOTHING HAS HAPPENED ... I HAVE CALLED CUSTOMER CARE BUT THEY TOOK NO CARE...... THEY SAID THAT IT WILL COME BUT NOTHING HAS HAPPENED TILL NOW...... PLEASE RESOLVE MY ISSUE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.....

DEEPNEEL BORAL
(+917059769263)
udesha ghosh
 
Jan 9, 2015

Activation of VAS services without consent

Hii,
My concern is that on 7/1/2015, i recharged my number 7685093814 with Rs 60. The next day, i.e. on 8/1/2015 , aircel deducted
Rs 55 from my number without any reason. When i called up their complaint helpline(198), they said me 2 VAS services has been activated on mu number. I have never requested such services. These services have been activated without my consent. The customer care executive said me that my deducted balance will be refunded within 72 hours. I asked them for a ticket resolution number but they are not providing me the same. Even when i am trying to connect with 198 to track the status of my request, each time i get a busy tone. This kind of service or behavior is not expected.Please ensure that i get my deducted balance refunded at early as possible otherwise i have to take necessary steps.
Thanks
Udesha Ghosh
mob no- 7685093814
AircelSupport
 
Dec 27, 2014

Aircel

Hi dibyendu_de@yahoo.com,

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.

We have forwarded your complaint the concerned department

and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on

this matter.

We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Thanks & Regards

Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam

Email us @aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
dibyendu_de@yahoo.com
 
Dec 26, 2014

Unauthorised deduction of balance from mobile (7688078148)

1. An amount of Rs 50 was deducted from my balance. On 22Dec2014 these people activated KOLSMS49 on my account and deducted Rs.50. This was completely unauthorised.

2. Despite complaints over phone/email on the same day I have not got back the amount yet.

3. Nobody picks up calls at their appellate authority number (9804099011) listed on their site. Looks like it is a dud number.

thanks,
Dibyendu
Airecel Number: 7688078148
AircelSupport
 
Dec 22, 2014

Aircel

Hi Manas Barua,

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.

We have forwarded your request the concerned department

and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on

this matter.

We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Thanks & Regards

Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam

Email us @aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
Manas Barua
 
Dec 21, 2014

Balance Deduction

Dear sir,
I'm a Aircel mobile service consumer. My phone number is 8013804326. I have been suffering from a problem of balance deduction from last 1 and 1/2 tears. I can't maintain my account above Rs 5. Whenever I recharge my balance they deduct rs 5 within 2 or 3 days. And when I call the complaint desk (198) they tells me that they will refund the balance, but it happens again. So u beg you a request to resolve my problem.
AircelSupport
 
Dec 17, 2014

Aircel

Dear Mostakin Hossain,

As per our system records, it has been found that your balance Rs.5/- got deducted on 15/12/2014 Reactivation of VAS - VTALKIES50- shortformats through WAP. Hence, Credit of 5/- has been posted in your A/C from our end on 17/12/2014. Hope the resolution offered meets your satisfaction levels too.

We would like to thank you again for reaching us at Social Care.

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Thanks & Regards

Customer Service Officer | Social Care Team

Email us @aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in"
AircelSupport
 
Dec 16, 2014

Aircel

Hi Mostakin Hossain,

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.

We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department

and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on

this matter.

We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Thanks & Regards

Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam

Email us @aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
Mostakin Hossain
 
Dec 15, 2014

False blance cut

Sir,
I am a aircel user, my aircel number is 8759860533.The aircel company always cut my aircel account blance with send me some fake subscribe massage which is not active by me.Being angry for this regular problem, I contact with a customer care representive who console me that the cutted blance will refound within 48 hour but 4 days past.they not return my blance. Now a time,when i try to contact with them, they are busy.
I am a poor man.If the matter will repeat, I will be obliged to deactivate my aircel sim
Being a poor man,I need the blance back

False blance cut

AircelSupport
 
Nov 27, 2014

Aircel

Dear Sankar Mansingh,

Post system check it has been found that your UPC is mismatching. You have to generate UPC once again .

Regards,
Aircel Customer Care
AircelSupport
 
Nov 26, 2014

Aircel

Hi Sankar Mansingh,

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.

We have forwarded your request to the concerned department

and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.

Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on

this matter.

We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Thanks & Regards

Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam

Email us @aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    GMAC RAJKOT - NOC
    I purchased Maruti 800 ( GJ 3DD 645) in 1999 with loan...
    GMAC - TCFC at Goa - NOC
    WANT OF NOC CUSTOMAR NAME :- UNADPOTRA DAUD...
    Micromax Canvas Knight A350 - unfortunately smash it! has stopped
    frequently this dialouge appear on my screen when i m...
    3E IT Solutions, Tejaswini, Technopark - Employee Harassment
    Hello Sir, Just want to complain the company policies...
    care---irctc.co.in - debits my rupees
    Dear sir Debits rupee 501.24 in my accounts from hdfc...
    snapdeal.com - Not received product after 22 days
    Height of irresponsibility from snapdeal. Never expected...
    LAND ROVER MOTORS - fake or real
    i also got same thing call and message on 25/02/2015 ...
    snapdeal - poor courier servive
    I regret to tell you that for my delivery, of huawai...
    Murshidabad Wholesale Consumers Co-operative Society Ltd. - Not give us new connections...
    I Subject: New Indane Gas Connection Status or immediate...
    BSNL - internet not working properly
    sir. . I would like to inform you,04567-267142 that...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username