Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Airtel 3G dongle

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Airtel 3G dongle

Darshan Shah
 
May 21, 2013

Want to get a dongle number

Cannot find the exact number of my Airtel Dongle?? Please help me out as soon as possible. Thank You.
Dineshkumarqwerty
 
May 3, 2013

dongle

my airtel dongle is diconnected often ,i have to again and again connect. form today i bought 3 months back..and i lost my bill..
hmily52918
 
Apr 10, 2013

3g usb modem

This is Miss June from Crius Co.,Ltd which specialized in 3g modem,module and router with high quality and competitive price.OEM&ODM are supplied.Hope to cooperate with you.pls mail to june09.mao@gmail.com or chat on skype june50759
9746641549
 
Apr 7, 2013

Airtel gave me a Faulty 3G dongle SIM

Hi,
My Compliant ID is RCRCB40407782251 for the SIM No.9746641549.

I had taken Sim card specifically for the use of internet and now as they call it has Dongle sim.
I did everything as I was told and even made sure I am not in roaming when it was at the process of activation as per the present norms of Airtel Kerala.
I am calling for hours and hours talking to Karnataka and Kerala back and forth whom I doubt whether they even escalated the matter. Few people I spoke to was Ratheesh, Lalana, and Senior executive, Mr. Mani who did try to help and the few names I do not recollect The answer is simple, my sim card is not activated with 3G as it was promised and NO TECHNICAL SUPPORT has been provided till now. My dongle sim card doesn't show any range when chosen WCDMA ONLY as network.
No one in the Tech department seems to know how to fix it. Since I am in Bangalore and the sim card was taken from Kerala everyone I spoke to wants to clean their hands blaming that it is because I am in roaming and the sim card was taken from Kerala so I should call them.

I have recharged and took the sim card on March 30th 2013, and till April30th 2013.Even I expect a pro-rata adjustment of the data used for 2g when I paid for 3g.

I hope this matter is resolved ASAP.


Archana
9591167698
John Mascarenhas
 
Mar 12, 2012

airtel 3g prepaid dongle speed and customer service issue

Hi

for the airtel prepaid 3g dongle no : 8105442531

This is in reference to my complaint numbers :
C3GSP3030419401100
C3GSP20311619732
C3GSP30304194011
C3GSP20307123152
C3GSP30307181053
C3GSP20309992455
C3GSP20311619732

Inspite of me taking a 3g connection and recharging twice for 450 Rs and 202 Rs i havent been able to get a speed of above 0.06 mbps! I have recorded the speed every day from speedtest.net and have all the data ready to share...

none of these multiple complaints have received any solution or even a call back from your back-end team when the very same was promised by your executives : Lolitha, Subramanya, Satish, Hanumesh and a couple of others whose names i didnt register... Today your executive sharan gave me his personal phone number 8608508684 and also informed me that none of the before executives had forwarded my complaint to the back end team and to quote his own words "they cheated me!".

Hope you would resolve this issue ASAP and i also expect a pro-rata adjustment of the data used for 2g when i paid for 3g...

i am completely frustrated after hours and hours of talking with executives who dont speak proper english put me on hold a multiple times, promise to transfer the calls to back-end teams put me on hold again for half hour and disconnect the call!

I've been through a lot of trouble and mental agony the last 10 days with this problem!

Aditya Iyer
9611526757
krishnan
 
Mar 3, 2012

airtel dongle not working

i bought dongle (1) on 28th february as well as dongle (2) on 3rd march. no.9789038591 and 9840586547. both dongle has issue in speed. i am getting 3G SPEED OF FOUR KBPS NOT MBPS. 5 days waited. no relief. so much complaints raised, but not resolved my issue.

I am frustrated.

Thankyou airtel.
krishnan
 
Mar 1, 2012

airtel DONGLE

I bought airtel dongle No. 9789038591 two days back. I am getting only 4 KBPS speed. i have activated Rs.750 plan. Your cust. service executive is not resolving my problem

V.Subramanian
9940512888
Airtel Presence Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

excessive pro-rata billing

Dear Customer ( nobody83 ),

We were waiting to hear back from you. Since you haven’t written in yet, we trust your issue has been resolved. If you still need assistance, we request you to Please share the required details with us at www.airtel.in/airtelpresence

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Regards
Rakesh Ranga
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
airtelpresence@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - http://bit.ly/fKcSxc
Facebook - http://on.fb.me/cECyvS
Airtel Presence Send email
 
Feb 18, 2012

excessive pro-rata billing

Dear Customer ( nobody83 ),

This is to inform you that your concern listed 14 Feb. 2012 has been noted and our team is eager to resolve it. In order to get to the resolution, we need to get in touch with you and gather more details about the concern. However as your contact number is non contactable, we have sent a sms for the same. Please share the required details with us at www.airtel.in/airtelpresence .

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Regards
Rakesh Ranga
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
airtelpresence@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - http://bit.ly/fKcSxc
Facebook - http://on.fb.me/cECyvS
Airtel Presence Send email
 
Feb 14, 2012

excessive pro-rata billing

Dear Customer ( nobody83 ),

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 14 Feb. 2012 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

For any queries you may have you can also get in touch with us at www.airtel.in/airtelpresence

Regards
Rakesh Ranga
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
airtelpresence@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - http://bit.ly/fKcSxc

Facebook - http://on.fb.me/cECyvS

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Vijay Tv - movie in morning
    who told this worst idea of cancelling or stopping od...
    UPSC - forgot registration no.
    R/s sir/ madam i have forgot my roll no of UPSC AC exam...
    reliance gsm - miss call from unknown mobile no at midnight
    getting miss cal from following number: 8927274056
    Eagle Wings Vacations Pvt. Ltd. - eagle wings fake things
    I am a member but iid not go to any trip since family...
    Vodafone - VODAFONE IS HELPING IN CYBER CRIME PROVIDING SIM CARD OF...
    Hi, I am an employee off an MNC Kolkata based,...
    ICICI Bank - The ICICI Account fraud issue-6,92000 INR
    This is regarding-Service Reference Numbers SR315069250...
    Income Tax Department - Black money of govt employ
    Hi, sir I am complaining about Mr Maheswara Jena, who is...
    47156 - bill
    Sir, My name is abdulla with consumer no 4802. for this...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username