Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AIRTEL 3G

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about AIRTEL 3G

aroulg
 
Nov 26, 2016

No Network coverage

There is no Network coverage in my billing location .I have made complain and there is no response for past 1 year.
Also they are closing my service request with comments as customer is not reachable .No coverage is the complaint I am making and they are itself confirming by their statement.
Also they are not supporting on MNP to move on to other service provide
ani_2229
 
Nov 18, 2016

Poor Internet connectivity

I am very old Airtel customer who is using their services for more than 8-9 years. For the past few months their internet and call services have deteriorated to such bad standards that I cannot make calls and use internet whenever I required.

Can anybody from airtel customer care answer what is the real deal? First of all, you guys are over charging for internet packs (4G) by giving services of 2G packs. Secondly there is no reliability of connectivity as it is going on/off anytime.

I hold 3 connections and I will be porting to another provider.

Thank you Airtel Girl.
Biju_CI
 
Nov 4, 2016

Buy Airtel 3G to get 2G speed if lucky

till Nov 1st airtel was providing 3G at an average of 1 Mbps but after that even at night they are not even providing 2G speed properly, we are forced to spend 3G money for a speed that cannot be considered as 2G too...painful part is that i get 3G or 4G speed when I don't put a data pack booster but not even 2G speed when I put booster.
mlohar88
 
Oct 4, 2016

3g nework and 3g internet slow

AIRTEL 3G VERY POOR SIRVICE
HELOO SIR, I,M MAHENDRA KUMAR IN PALRI (M).DISTIC SIROHI RAJASTAN I HAVE USE AIRTER 3G IINTERNT VERY POOR SIRVICE AND SLOW NET SPEED PLEASE MY 3G AND 4G SIRVICE ACTIVE .AND MY DISSTIC 4G NETWORK CAPLENET BAY NETWORK
MY 4G NO 7357375707 PLEASE SIR MY HEEP
shilka
 
Oct 1, 2016

internet problem

Internet use krte krte 2 -2 min me apne ap show hona bnd ho jata. I hv use 3g data plan... But whn i use calling or chatting thm automatically netwrking is off.. So plzz. Aap open netwrk ko bolte h to netwrking to achi krea
Ramasamy Rajanbabu
 
Sep 22, 2016

In building reach is very poor.

Dear sir,
Myself put up at No. 5D, Kirubhananda Variyar Nagar, Rangapuram, Sathuvachari, Vellore-632009. I am prepaid 2G&3G hand sets holder. Ofcourse, the quality of signal is very excellent at our door-step but the in building reach quality with in the home is completely failure. Hence it is requested to devolop the quality of the in building reach immediatly, so that it would be very helpful to us.
With Kind Regards,
R.RAJANBABU,
Vellore-632009,
Mob: 9944452081& 9944452082.
sumit pawar
 
Sep 20, 2016

speed and 3g unavailable network

The 2g network speed is very slow and very roaming and 3g network not available
gaurav kayat
 
Sep 20, 2016

poor network

sir very poor network in our area 2g 3g 4g from long time
village jamburdi hapsi gandhinagar near gommatgiri indore m. p
pin no 453112
mobile no. 9630794241
gaurav kayat
 
Sep 20, 2016

network problem

address-jamburdi hapsi gandhi nagar indore 453112 near gomatgiri verry very poor network 2g 3g
iam gaurav kayat my mobile no 9630794241plz plz solv our network related problem we are facing evry time
pd12345
 
Sep 20, 2016

network

airtel makes very good joke with customer, Im here in mumai dont find 3g speed not even 2g speed on 3g network.
airtel shows open network they just making fool by advertisement.
Aakib khan
 
Sep 16, 2016

no network

Sir no network my area
sundeep812
 
Sep 14, 2016

Poor Network and customer service..

Poor Network and customer service..

Airtel Please note that your network connectivity is a dream come true activity. Seriously there is no proper network since ages and PAN India many are suffering on the same. I am using airtel since 2 years which is clients connection and have given many complaints at your centers they say problem will be resolved shortly and still it's pending since ages. Going forward I would also raise my voice until I get proper signal
Tajindersinghsandhu
 
Aug 20, 2016

Network issues

Worst network I have ever used. Most of the time signal is lost.sometimes 3g not working othertime u cannot understand what other person is saying on phone.airtel claims to be open network actually airtel is like a person who only boasts but has nothing to offer.
Rocky0411
 
Aug 18, 2016

unavailability of airtel 3G network

3g network not working on ludhiana Kindly Tell us the Solutiions 9501353997
yogxh.12
 
Aug 17, 2016

3g singal airtel

hello i m yogesh pradhan from -thalhora bazar (nagrakata block),p.o- nagrakata
dist-jalpaiguri,W.B.

three day before 3g signal was available,but now its not working even 2g network gives worst speed
g2hell
 
Aug 4, 2016

useless data service 2g does not work

the pathetic service is of delhi area... useless airtel better shut their internet data business, no signal....
g2hell
 
Aug 4, 2016

useless data service 2g does not work

it is put here for everyone that I had bought airtel sim4g and seen that the internet service of airtel is absolutely pathetic. the 2g absolutely does not work in many a places and where it works very very slow not even 2g standards. the 4g just forget its all fooling people the 4g networks just don't work or they work like disconnect every few seconds... please don't go for airtel...................
Lavlesh9
 
Aug 2, 2016

Poor 3G service

Very poor 3G service at surya vihar,junwani, bhilai (cg).kindly correct it.
Utsav soni
 
Jul 18, 2016

Poor service

It is sad to say that airtel 3g service is extremely poor in a city like chandigarh. In adds aitel claim its super fast 4g signal in remote areas of himachal but the ground reality is that airtel is not even able to provide a good 3g even in UT. Customer care service is very poor,they keep calls on hold for a long time and still are not able solve the problem. Whenever I use to activate a 3g night pack,my 3g signal is lost. This is not done. After this horrible experience i will never prefer any of my friends to choose airtel. I expected a lot from airtel but now for me airtel service is the poorest. They cut balance unnecessarily.
I request u to please improve your signal quality otherwise airtel will lose trust of its each and every customer and please dont deduct money unnecessarily.
shekhar kannauje
 
Jul 14, 2016

no airtel 3G network in my area

sir please provide 3G service in my area .Please give 3G network in our area and solve the problem of network.
While your aids on TV is , where ever you go, you will get signal, 3g, 4g etc, but still in my area nothing, means you people are making us fool or what.
If not like this then please solve this problem asap.
You are making money from us, then your responsibility is give us best service. thank vill ganesh khapri pincode 491771
Titoni
 
Jul 14, 2016

Airtel 3G network is very very poor

Airtel 3G network is very very poor My Airtel no is 9090872830 and leaving at Marthapur , Dist: Dhenkanal, Odisha , Pin: 759023. Airtel 3G signal is so poor and totally useless. Please improve the signal strength
tapandutta
 
Jul 2, 2016

No 3g Network in my area

There is no 3G network in my area. so the people of our area face problem to browse fast something because 2G network is very slow.

Please give 3G network in our area and solve the problem of network.
While your aids on TV is , where ever you go, you will get signal, 3g, 4g etc, but still in my area nothing, means you people are making us fool or what.
If not like this then please solve this problem asap.
You are making money from us, then your responsibility is give us best service.

Address

Vill- Hinari

P.O-Jasteghari , PS. Ramnagar

Dist- West Medina pore

West Bengal

Network- Santra Tower
tapandutta
 
Jul 2, 2016

No 3g Network in my area

There is no 3G network in my area. so the people of our area face problem to browse fast something because 2G network is very slow.

Please give 3G network in our area and solve the problem of network.
While your aids on TV is , where ever you go, you will get signal, 3g, 4g etc, but still in my area nothing, means you people are making us fool or what.
If not like this then please solve this problem asap.
You are making money from us, then your responsibility is give us best service.

Address

Vill- Hinari

P.O-Jasteghari , PS. Ramnagar

Dist- West Media pore

West Bengal

Network- Santra Tower
subhadra ghosh
 
Jun 26, 2016

Airtel 3G network is very very poor

My Airtel no is7586828958 and leaving at Monteswar, Dist: Burdwan, Westbengal, Pin: 713145. Airtel signal is so poor and totally useless. Please improve the signal strength otherwise you will loose the total customer here.
subhadra ghosh
 
Jun 26, 2016

Airtel 3G Signal is very very poor

My Airtel mob no 7586828958 and leaving at Monteswar, Dt. Burdwan, Westbengal. 3G net work is very poor and useless. Hence pl in prove the signal strength other wise you will loose the customer.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Ibps - IBPS RRB MULTIASSISTANT 2016 PRE RESULT
    Sir/Madam I am not able to see my result , It shows a...
    GSRTC - equerry
    DATE:-4/12/2016 KALE HU BHUJ BUS STATION SAVARE 7:20 AE...
    UP BOARD Allahabad - RAHUL SAXENA CHOR HAI
    FRAUD MAN RAHUL SAXENA ATTENTION Dear...
    LG India - lg microwave and tmc dealer
    I have bought a lg microwave model number-mc2886sfu on...
    my jio - Network problem
    Namaskar jio service Mere village me jio sim kafi use...
    hyderabad metropolitan water works and sewerage board - drainage pipe damaged
    I Biharilala Yadav submit the l&t employees has dug a...
    hair treatment - refund my money
    my patient code is :- 214600841436 , saurabh singh ,...
    Vodafone - Call Drop
    Call end intermittently during talking
    irctc- e-ticket - REFUND MONEY
    DEAR IRCTC TEAM, I BOOKED TICKET FROM ANAND...
    RediffMail - forget password
    I forget password of my e mail id ...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username