Log inRegister
Submit Complaint


Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about AIRTEL 3G

Oct 5, 2015

3G speed

Hi, I'm Karthik & my 3G Airtel dongle no. is 9677275536. I usually recharge with 955 plan with 6GB FU. It is mentioned that after fair usage, speed will be at 2G speed. But, after fair usage i can't even open google page. Internet speed is nil after fair usage. Also, after introducing Airtel 4G in market, 3G internet became too slow nowadays. Completely dissatisfied with the service.

Oct 3, 2015

slow signal network and no network coverage


I am zahal and deaf person... While i am in kerala that always slow network or no network coverage.. Please ensure full network fine avoid issue problem okay... and also i am at santhome that again slow work.. Please resolve sure my number 9952929615 (SMS).

Thanks for your cooderations

Zahal Tp
Sep 22, 2015

3G Network Not Working

Dear sir
I A.K.Srivastwa My mobile No 9357565990 3g Network not available this location from many days House no 28 saivatika, Valia road, Near kosamadi village. Ankleshwar Gujarat. so that please solve my problem.
Pushp Raj
Sep 18, 2015

To complain about slow speed of 3G network

Sir, I am a regular user of Airtel 3G network.My SIM number is 7782869868.From 4th September 2015 speed of your 3G network has really gone very slow.I am preparing for IBPS through online mock test.But because of slow speed the exams can't be loaded.I use this SIM in a dongle but of no use.Please do something to resolve this problem as soon as possible as my exams are in October.Your 3G speed is slower than 2G network.My contact number is 7543029337.
Sep 15, 2015

3G not working

my no,999334433 3G not working
Sep 15, 2015

Slow speed of 3G

I am a resident of Qtr no 40/10, Sector-1, Pushp Vihar, New Delhi. The area is just behind Select city Mall, Saket. The speed of 3G in my area is very very slow and even not equal to 2G and causes stress using your 3G service. I had made several complaints to your customer service through 198 & 121 but of no use. I am very tired using this service. I would make request to your competent authority to come to my area and check speed of 3G and thereafter, do needful as soon as possible. My mobile no is 9958875589.
Sep 3, 2015

3G connectivity

I(9650906940)am using airtel network for last 2+ years; I had a super 3G connectivity; and a great support service but everything is zero since last 30+ days; I put complains for 5+ times in this period; but all in vain; above all those executive gave me ideas like request for a new tower; anyway at the end today an executive told me to change your network; so i concluded airtel are so CHEAP; (9650906940); DON'T WORRY MR. BHARTI WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND; (probably in ur *** in a moment)
Aug 30, 2015

slow 3g airtel service/ frequently disconnect

I using 3g airtel service but it not work properly.frequently disconnect network(9096182495)
Aug 30, 2015

3G network not work properly.get together solapur air tel 3g ugers

3G network not working properly.get together solapur 3g users(9096182495)
Aug 27, 2015

airtel 3g connectivity is terrible in the recent past

In the recent past, airtel 3g connectivity has been terrible. Am not sure if it is Airtel strategy to promote 4g. However, 80% of the time, the network is not getting connected. Started regretting for having chosen as ISP.

Aug 26, 2015

Poor Network & 3G

I m using Airtel Postpaid services,i m facing lots of issues of poor network, there are frequent call drops, very poor 3G speed.Even its not giving 2G speed.
Customer support is very terrible. they never answer/solve your query straight way.

i m fade up with frequent call drops & poor internet speed.

now i m going to write letters to Department of Telecommunications & Mr. PM. Also going to Send legel notice to Airtel


Aug 26, 2015

AIRTEL 3G - not moving

I was using vodafone 3G. All was good.
Unfortunately I renewed in AIRTEL 3G. Its not able to opne a single page properly.
Similar thing happened with 2G, when 3G was launched.
Is it same thing happening again, as Artel is highlighting 4G now ????!!!!!!!
Aug 19, 2015

3G not working

Only. 2g working last 3days

3g not working my package is 3G
dilbag dhaliwal
Aug 14, 2015

I went 3G network

I am us 2g very shallow sepeed 3g not anlabele
Akshay hm
Aug 14, 2015

I want 3g network

My name Akshay.
Hi sir my airtel num 7022726056. My airtel network 2g but very slow. I want 3g networks. Plz sir I requested to 3g net works..

Thank u
Aug 10, 2015

Airtel 3G network

Airtel 3g network is not available since last 1 week in Dwarka , delhi region.Airtel 2g network is also not working properly.Kindly look into this ASAP.
Aug 9, 2015

3G non-existent on Airtel Pune

Been using Airtel 3G for a year now, recently it has completely shut down. Sometimes it used to work by manually selecting Vodafone or Idea network. But it does not work at all now.

Only 2G works since the past 1 week. I am planning on moving to Idea or other services now. I have got NO REPLY whatsoever on Airtel's social media hubs. Its retarded and frustrating, thanks for nothing. #AirtelChallenge is to use 2G after paying for 3G, so much for no network is faster than Airtel.
Aug 9, 2015

3g not working

my 3G is not working.. only 2G is working.. please resolve it soon.. im experiencing this for the past 8 days :( airtel sucks
Aug 4, 2015

Poor 3g speex

Im from punjab khanna city.mobile mo. 9915815816
Airtel is most expensive and most dirty service provider.since 2 mnths speed and signal sucks.i complainted but they assured me they will ressolve it.But speed decreased further more.These ppl are looters fraud.Airtel is exploiting users.Govt should ban this money hungry company
Jul 28, 2015

Started working after i selected vodafone network-- 3G not working in Pune for my Mumbaibased number 7738044810

After I have selelected vodafone network. my 3G started working.

Jul 28, 2015

3G not working in Pune for my Mumbaibased number 7738044810

Hi Team,

I have Mumbai based 3G postpaid simcard 7738044810, which has 3G connection but it never works in pune.
I have never seen 3G network on my simcard in pune.

I dont know what is the issue. Please look into the matter.

+91 7738044810
Jul 27, 2015

Slow 3G speed

I am using airtel 3G service and sometimes it gets disconnected very frequently.It's been more than 10 days I purchased 3G sim, till now I did not see 3g signal in my cellphone.I called to customer care they said to select Vodafone network as they have tied up. After connecting to Vodafone network, net is not connecting.What should I do as I switched from 2g to 3G for speed only.

Jul 26, 2015

reliance best for 3g over airtel 4g


In continuation to below complain, I wanted to inform all of you that I have switched to Reliance sim and using their 3g services which is really amazing.

I would recommend all of you to bloody replace your crap airtel sim by reliance sim and see the results.

Jul 26, 2015

Airtel lier to offer 3g services


I recharged my phone to avail the benefit 3g services from Airtel but it didn't work. Then I topped up for 4G which also didn't work. They are bloody cheating poor Indian people. It's completely unethical behaviour and I am sure Writing complain here will not work because all beurocrat in this country are corrupted. If you guys agree, let's do a get together at a place to teach a good lesson to bloody air tel suckers. ....

Jul 16, 2015

3G network

Today I recharged my phone 49 rupees of 3G night plan 12:00 to 6:00.I request to u please activate my plan in day. Or other night.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code


    Share this site with others


    Recently Updated Complaints

    SSC - omr rejected /marks not display
    Sir/madam Can plz tell the marks score by me In ssc...
    sands shopping hub - no goods ...and no refund money
    dear sir i am kiran ahire , leavs in nashik one day call...
    badtameez dil - repeat bd
    Plz air BD on any BD..bcoz of mny issues relatd 2 net, net...
    PAN Card not received - pan card not received
    Acknowledgment Number : 032919700164326 Name :...
    QNET - kick bangalore scammers
    KICK BANGALORE SCAMMERS dear all victims, if u see...
    mobikeik - help
    Helo sir mera account active kar dijiye sar
    Hathway Broadband - No internet services
    "My Customer ID is 1220971. My internet connection is...
    Not applicable - Non Return of Security Deposit and cheating
    Hello Sir I got a job in Ahmedabad and was looking for...
    sexual abuse - Receiving shameful abusive sms
    I am getting unknown calls from a guy and also receiving...
    ADECCO FLEXIONE - Unable to Check and Withdraw PF Balance
    I, Shaik Imam, am an ex-employe of Vodafone Essar South...

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    E-mail address:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username