Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AIRTEL 3G

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about AIRTEL 3G

Ramasamy Rajanbabu
 
Sep 22, 2016

In building reach is very poor.

Dear sir,
Myself put up at No. 5D, Kirubhananda Variyar Nagar, Rangapuram, Sathuvachari, Vellore-632009. I am prepaid 2G&3G hand sets holder. Ofcourse, the quality of signal is very excellent at our door-step but the in building reach quality with in the home is completely failure. Hence it is requested to devolop the quality of the in building reach immediatly, so that it would be very helpful to us.
With Kind Regards,
R.RAJANBABU,
Vellore-632009,
Mob: 9944452081& 9944452082.
sumit pawar
 
Sep 20, 2016

speed and 3g unavailable network

The 2g network speed is very slow and very roaming and 3g network not available
gaurav kayat
 
Sep 20, 2016

poor network

sir very poor network in our area 2g 3g 4g from long time
village jamburdi hapsi gandhinagar near gommatgiri indore m. p
pin no 453112
mobile no. 9630794241
gaurav kayat
 
Sep 20, 2016

network problem

address-jamburdi hapsi gandhi nagar indore 453112 near gomatgiri verry very poor network 2g 3g
iam gaurav kayat my mobile no 9630794241plz plz solv our network related problem we are facing evry time
pd12345
 
Sep 20, 2016

network

airtel makes very good joke with customer, Im here in mumai dont find 3g speed not even 2g speed on 3g network.
airtel shows open network they just making fool by advertisement.
Aakib khan
 
Sep 16, 2016

no network

Sir no network my area
sundeep812
 
Sep 14, 2016

Poor Network and customer service..

Poor Network and customer service..

Airtel Please note that your network connectivity is a dream come true activity. Seriously there is no proper network since ages and PAN India many are suffering on the same. I am using airtel since 2 years which is clients connection and have given many complaints at your centers they say problem will be resolved shortly and still it's pending since ages. Going forward I would also raise my voice until I get proper signal
Tajindersinghsandhu
 
Aug 20, 2016

Network issues

Worst network I have ever used. Most of the time signal is lost.sometimes 3g not working othertime u cannot understand what other person is saying on phone.airtel claims to be open network actually airtel is like a person who only boasts but has nothing to offer.
Rocky0411
 
Aug 18, 2016

unavailability of airtel 3G network

3g network not working on ludhiana Kindly Tell us the Solutiions 9501353997
yogxh.12
 
Aug 17, 2016

3g singal airtel

hello i m yogesh pradhan from -thalhora bazar (nagrakata block),p.o- nagrakata
dist-jalpaiguri,W.B.

three day before 3g signal was available,but now its not working even 2g network gives worst speed
g2hell
 
Aug 4, 2016

useless data service 2g does not work

the pathetic service is of delhi area... useless airtel better shut their internet data business, no signal....
g2hell
 
Aug 4, 2016

useless data service 2g does not work

it is put here for everyone that I had bought airtel sim4g and seen that the internet service of airtel is absolutely pathetic. the 2g absolutely does not work in many a places and where it works very very slow not even 2g standards. the 4g just forget its all fooling people the 4g networks just don't work or they work like disconnect every few seconds... please don't go for airtel...................
Lavlesh9
 
Aug 2, 2016

Poor 3G service

Very poor 3G service at surya vihar,junwani, bhilai (cg).kindly correct it.
Utsav soni
 
Jul 18, 2016

Poor service

It is sad to say that airtel 3g service is extremely poor in a city like chandigarh. In adds aitel claim its super fast 4g signal in remote areas of himachal but the ground reality is that airtel is not even able to provide a good 3g even in UT. Customer care service is very poor,they keep calls on hold for a long time and still are not able solve the problem. Whenever I use to activate a 3g night pack,my 3g signal is lost. This is not done. After this horrible experience i will never prefer any of my friends to choose airtel. I expected a lot from airtel but now for me airtel service is the poorest. They cut balance unnecessarily.
I request u to please improve your signal quality otherwise airtel will lose trust of its each and every customer and please dont deduct money unnecessarily.
shekhar kannauje
 
Jul 14, 2016

no airtel 3G network in my area

sir please provide 3G service in my area .Please give 3G network in our area and solve the problem of network.
While your aids on TV is , where ever you go, you will get signal, 3g, 4g etc, but still in my area nothing, means you people are making us fool or what.
If not like this then please solve this problem asap.
You are making money from us, then your responsibility is give us best service. thank vill ganesh khapri pincode 491771
Titoni
 
Jul 14, 2016

Airtel 3G network is very very poor

Airtel 3G network is very very poor My Airtel no is 9090872830 and leaving at Marthapur , Dist: Dhenkanal, Odisha , Pin: 759023. Airtel 3G signal is so poor and totally useless. Please improve the signal strength
tapandutta
 
Jul 2, 2016

No 3g Network in my area

There is no 3G network in my area. so the people of our area face problem to browse fast something because 2G network is very slow.

Please give 3G network in our area and solve the problem of network.
While your aids on TV is , where ever you go, you will get signal, 3g, 4g etc, but still in my area nothing, means you people are making us fool or what.
If not like this then please solve this problem asap.
You are making money from us, then your responsibility is give us best service.

Address

Vill- Hinari

P.O-Jasteghari , PS. Ramnagar

Dist- West Medina pore

West Bengal

Network- Santra Tower
tapandutta
 
Jul 2, 2016

No 3g Network in my area

There is no 3G network in my area. so the people of our area face problem to browse fast something because 2G network is very slow.

Please give 3G network in our area and solve the problem of network.
While your aids on TV is , where ever you go, you will get signal, 3g, 4g etc, but still in my area nothing, means you people are making us fool or what.
If not like this then please solve this problem asap.
You are making money from us, then your responsibility is give us best service.

Address

Vill- Hinari

P.O-Jasteghari , PS. Ramnagar

Dist- West Media pore

West Bengal

Network- Santra Tower
subhadra ghosh
 
Jun 26, 2016

Airtel 3G network is very very poor

My Airtel no is7586828958 and leaving at Monteswar, Dist: Burdwan, Westbengal, Pin: 713145. Airtel signal is so poor and totally useless. Please improve the signal strength otherwise you will loose the total customer here.
subhadra ghosh
 
Jun 26, 2016

Airtel 3G Signal is very very poor

My Airtel mob no 7586828958 and leaving at Monteswar, Dt. Burdwan, Westbengal. 3G net work is very poor and useless. Hence pl in prove the signal strength other wise you will loose the customer.
Praja from Tamil nadu
 
Jun 19, 2016

Worse signal from AIRTELL 3G

With out Internet package the signals have good , after I recharge my mob for 3G/4G the singles have slightly down after I get one point out of five and also very slow it's a bullshit
sksrudrapur
 
Jun 8, 2016

failure of 3g signal

Sir,
june ki suruvat se hi hamare area me 3g service fail ho rakhi hai . kripya 3g signal ki strength badhane ki kirpa karain.

thankyou.
binay.bmb
 
Jun 7, 2016

AIRTEL 3G VERY POOR SIRVICE

HELLO SIR I M BINAY AGARAWAL IN ODISHA, I HAVE USED AIRTEL 3G MY PC BUT VERY poor service by airtel. plezz activate it
MY WORK IS HEMPER, PLZ DO IT SIR, MY 3G SIM NUMBER-9078864705, AND MY MOBILE NUMBER IS 9937426526
Sathish Robo
 
Jun 7, 2016

Data card recharge

Hello Team,

I have had recharged my Data pack on 1st May 2016 for Rs 298 through online, but this should be for Rs 295.. by miss I have entered Rs 298. My account has been debited for the same amount and the confirmation message also received from your end saying Recharge is done. However I don't see any recharge is done nor the data pack received.

Kindly help me in getting either Data pack or in terms of recharge amount, if not please credit back my amount.

Operator ref no : 1954919563
alamhpc
 
May 26, 2016

2G 3G Airtel network problem

Airtel bed network service in Bahuara Barharia Siwan.

Sir.
Due respect l want to draw your kind attention about the problem of airtel mobil singnal 2G 3G in our area.
Please check are arange to good network.


Thanking you gor your cooperation.

Regards

Pervez Alam
Kuwait

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    paytm - lllll─║llllllll
    ONLINE SHOPPING RECHARGE COMPLAINTS Any Time This...
    Idea - RE: Debited / charged other charges in bill
    Hi premzambad, We understand your concern and regret...
    Vijay Tv - Saravanan meenatchi3
    sm3 romba kodurama irukku especially RIO act...
    IDEA CELLLAR - RE: misleading message about data plan
    Hi , We regret the unpleasant experience. Kindly reply...
    RBI Fake mail - fraud in the name of RBI
    THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6,...
    Idea - RE: Call outgoing problem
    Hi Navbajwa1994, We regret the inconvenience caused to...
    Reliance netconnect /datacard - Discontinuation request not Taken
    I was using a data card( 9382359768) for the past 4 years....
    vespa piaggio /LX125 - Regarding engine noise in my new Vespa Matt red 150cc
    Dear sir I have Vespa 125cc elegant model with me for...
    Ibps - invalid login credential
    Hi Sir, Not able to download my call letter for CWE PO/MT...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username