Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AIRTEL 3G

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about AIRTEL 3G

subhadra ghosh
 
Jun 26, 2016

Airtel 3G network is very very poor

My Airtel no is7586828958 and leaving at Monteswar, Dist: Burdwan, Westbengal, Pin: 713145. Airtel signal is so poor and totally useless. Please improve the signal strength otherwise you will loose the total customer here.
subhadra ghosh
 
Jun 26, 2016

Airtel 3G Signal is very very poor

My Airtel mob no 7586828958 and leaving at Monteswar, Dt. Burdwan, Westbengal. 3G net work is very poor and useless. Hence pl in prove the signal strength other wise you will loose the customer.
Praja from Tamil nadu
 
Jun 19, 2016

Worse signal from AIRTELL 3G

With out Internet package the signals have good , after I recharge my mob for 3G/4G the singles have slightly down after I get one point out of five and also very slow it's a bullshit
sksrudrapur
 
Jun 8, 2016

failure of 3g signal

Sir,
june ki suruvat se hi hamare area me 3g service fail ho rakhi hai . kripya 3g signal ki strength badhane ki kirpa karain.

thankyou.
binay.bmb
 
Jun 7, 2016

AIRTEL 3G VERY POOR SIRVICE

HELLO SIR I M BINAY AGARAWAL IN ODISHA, I HAVE USED AIRTEL 3G MY PC BUT VERY poor service by airtel. plezz activate it
MY WORK IS HEMPER, PLZ DO IT SIR, MY 3G SIM NUMBER-9078864705, AND MY MOBILE NUMBER IS 9937426526
Sathish Robo
 
Jun 7, 2016

Data card recharge

Hello Team,

I have had recharged my Data pack on 1st May 2016 for Rs 298 through online, but this should be for Rs 295.. by miss I have entered Rs 298. My account has been debited for the same amount and the confirmation message also received from your end saying Recharge is done. However I don't see any recharge is done nor the data pack received.

Kindly help me in getting either Data pack or in terms of recharge amount, if not please credit back my amount.

Operator ref no : 1954919563
alamhpc
 
May 26, 2016

2G 3G Airtel network problem

Airtel bed network service in Bahuara Barharia Siwan.

Sir.
Due respect l want to draw your kind attention about the problem of airtel mobil singnal 2G 3G in our area.
Please check are arange to good network.


Thanking you gor your cooperation.

Regards

Pervez Alam
Kuwait
vinu2588
 
May 25, 2016

Airtel is a worst case service provider !

i took airtel postpaid connection and couldn't use till 8 days, due to server issue as they told. after 8 days i made a request to close this connection and they register a request to close connection.
After 8+12 days they closed connection and charged me for 20 days without using internet.
we are paying more money but not getting the valuable service.
Airtel is a worst service provider ever seen.
Ravi krishnamurthy
 
May 16, 2016

Poor customer satisfaction level in airtel

I have a range of communication and has been complaining Airtel for poor range and commitment not kept I had asked technical team to speak to resolve issue but non spoke due to ego. They don't have technical knowledge. I suggested initially run a broadband then easy to make wireless so you should go for felitex optical cable then functioning for wireless UN interrupted service . inputs on the area acess layout was given which has gone to dustbin.they asked me to pay for a non servicing number. A letter with sim and a final payment was made. Thru Airtel express centre, now the organization Airtel is acting crook by asking more money when I don't have sim why shd we pay.
A customer satisfaction analysis was done and proved 92% customers are not satisfied in approach, level of reply ,only excuse is given, and they are not keen in problem resolution as only false claims poor customer reports
Ravi krishnamurthy
Rinkesh Bhardwaj
 
Apr 25, 2016

3g network not available

Dear Sir,
I have been recharge 1gb 3g date for two day but 3g network not available now this time yesterday I have been recharge 3g Rs.91 but till date not available 3g network so please can u help me
Rinkesh Bhardwaj
 
Apr 25, 2016

aritel 3g network

Dear Sir,
I have been recharge 1gb 3g date for two day but 3g network not available now this time yesterday I have been recharge 3g Rs.91 but till date not available 3g network so please can u help me
Hafijul Ahmed
 
Apr 16, 2016

3G network

There is no 3G network in my area. so the people of our area face problem to browse fast something because 2G network is very slow.
Please give 3G network in our area and solve the problem of network..

Address
Vill-Alubari
P.O-Dholaguri
Dist-Golaghat

Network-Kathoni T.E, Balijan
Amar1508
 
Apr 9, 2016

3G speed

I recharged the 2 days 1 GB data pack but the speed is so slow I couldn't even finish 200 mb.whenever I take small data plan of 100-200 mb that time they provide full speed but when I take big plan the speed is worse.Airtel is worst network now in India & this was my last recharge of Internet. I am changing now to aircel or Tata Docomo, atleast their prices are less than airtel.
A12kopal
 
Mar 24, 2016

2G in 3G reacharge

Recharged with 2 days 3G data pack but my data pack is about to expire but never got a proper network not even once. My 900 data is wasted as the network of 3G is not available
bharpur
 
Mar 22, 2016

Slow netpac

Dear sir, I taken airtel 3G airtel Netpack on my mobile no 9416021486 which is so slow that i could not open or down load a small file also.recently i was using Vodaphone 3g Netpack which was so fast in compare to airtel. So pl. Improve the speed of airtel networl otherwise i will be complled to change the company to another network.
manjeetlally
 
Mar 21, 2016

3g network signal problem

Hi i am manjeet i am from vill basheshar pur p.o Lambra.Jalandher. my no is 8427524158.i was not able to conect cal and interner when i reach home.i was face this problem last three week. I was also complaint on custmercare but still problem is not solve.i request solve this issu as soon as pissible for beter call and internt.
suraj10806
 
Mar 19, 2016

unavailability of airtel 3G network.

There is no AIRTEL 3G network in my area NTPC Rihand Nagar, Bijpur Sonebhadra (U.P.) 231223
Amangupta001
 
Mar 19, 2016

Poor internet connection since the launch of 4G

I have got a 4G connection but the internet connection is very very poor. The problem started around December, 2015. Prior this, the network was just perfect. But the network is extremely pathetic currently. I am totally pissed off and seriously thinking of changing the service provider. Please do something.
Mobile no. - 9971754980
umeshud
 
Mar 18, 2016

3g benefit for 25 days instead of 28 days

From last December 15 Airtel giving 3g benefit for 25 days instead of 28 days..there is no information to consumer on this. Why trai has not regulating on this type of services for a month as fixed.
Ronakmotors
 
Feb 21, 2016

Airtel very poor network

Dear Sir,

Please help us we are having airtel company's 10 Sim Cards but at our office Near Mangalwad Choraha to Udaipur Road 4.5 km on NH76 your Network properly not working and 3g not working in our Office. Our office pc's only works online we are having a online siebel software to work and we are using your company sim in dongle to work online in 8 to 10 computers but we are facing a lot of problems due to your weak network please do solve our problem otherwise we have to port our sim to other companies. we are having a tata authorised workshop so please do solve our problem than we can tackle our customers perfectly.
Nikhil_ludhiana
 
Feb 18, 2016

Pathetic 3g service in ludhiana

I am using airtel 3g in my dongle and another airtel sim in my mobile also, both of them are not working. Specially in the evening time it never works. I am working from home for 2 weeks but because of this poor airtel service i can't work from home anymore. This shameles company never tries to do any thing for this poor internet and still keeps the internet plan higher. I have used all the network providers all are JUST BAKWAS.

The truth is INDIA is the number 1 country in outsorcing service. But in terms of internet service our rank is 100th so you can imagine our country high tolerance in internet connection even after 8g the speed and durability will be same for indian telecom company.
atcorp
 
Feb 18, 2016

3g connection not connected

My mobil no is 9866015933 and iam not able to connect with 3g net work
chingkhei
 
Feb 17, 2016

3g service

Today I recharge of rs.101 3g pack and I cannot get any 3g signal recently I can use 3g but about 1month I cannot use 3g service and I cannot get any signal for 3g and my no. Is 9862017153 please activate 3g, I try sending sms to 121 by typing 3g but it's useless please activate
Tapas Koley
 
Feb 11, 2016

3g services stopped

My airtel 9831044532 number is not getting 3g data from 1st feb 2016.
Before that i was getting 3g speeds on the same mobile handset.
My number is postpaid and i have 1.8 gb of 3g data inbuilt for every bill cycle.
Biru jash
 
Jan 30, 2016

Airtel 2G and 3G

my airtel number 8145930023.2g and 3g internet solo.no problems solution customer care.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Zoid Company Indore - Cheated by Zoid Co update
    Dear Friends, File a criminal case against the company...
    Idea SIM - i lost my sim and want to block it
    Pls can you pls block my idea sim i lost my sim and...
    ICICI Bank Credit Card - ICICI Bank Credit card fraudulently charged late payment...
    ICICI Bank Credit card fraudulently charged late payment...
    Yamaha rey z - Over prize
    I buy Yamaha rey z schooter in Ayirath Yamaha motors...
    ICICI Bank Credit Card - Fraudulently charged late payment fee
    Icici Bank Credit Card — Fraudulently charged late...
    Mumbai University - Paper is not checked properly
    I m doing MSC part 2 I have kt in part 1 sem1 ,I wrote my...
    AAj Tak - Repeated news of Rape
    Being a regular viewer of India today network, I hereby...
    Airtel Postpaid - Not activated postpaid sim
    I have port in airtel 1months ago my previous company is...
    NHAI - HIGHWAY ROAD LIGHTS OFF
    Hi, I am a resident of chennai, my house is located at...
    Hitachi - AC Remote not working
    I had purchased Window AC Kaze Plus 1 ton Model no :- ...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username