Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AIRTEL 3G

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about AIRTEL 3G

Rinkesh Bhardwaj
 
Apr 25, 2016

3g network not available

Dear Sir,
I have been recharge 1gb 3g date for two day but 3g network not available now this time yesterday I have been recharge 3g Rs.91 but till date not available 3g network so please can u help me
Rinkesh Bhardwaj
 
Apr 25, 2016

aritel 3g network

Dear Sir,
I have been recharge 1gb 3g date for two day but 3g network not available now this time yesterday I have been recharge 3g Rs.91 but till date not available 3g network so please can u help me
Hafijul Ahmed
 
Apr 16, 2016

3G network

There is no 3G network in my area. so the people of our area face problem to browse fast something because 2G network is very slow.
Please give 3G network in our area and solve the problem of network..

Address
Vill-Alubari
P.O-Dholaguri
Dist-Golaghat

Network-Kathoni T.E, Balijan
Amar1508
 
Apr 9, 2016

3G speed

I recharged the 2 days 1 GB data pack but the speed is so slow I couldn't even finish 200 mb.whenever I take small data plan of 100-200 mb that time they provide full speed but when I take big plan the speed is worse.Airtel is worst network now in India & this was my last recharge of Internet. I am changing now to aircel or Tata Docomo, atleast their prices are less than airtel.
A12kopal
 
Mar 24, 2016

2G in 3G reacharge

Recharged with 2 days 3G data pack but my data pack is about to expire but never got a proper network not even once. My 900 data is wasted as the network of 3G is not available
bharpur
 
Mar 22, 2016

Slow netpac

Dear sir, I taken airtel 3G airtel Netpack on my mobile no 9416021486 which is so slow that i could not open or down load a small file also.recently i was using Vodaphone 3g Netpack which was so fast in compare to airtel. So pl. Improve the speed of airtel networl otherwise i will be complled to change the company to another network.
manjeetlally
 
Mar 21, 2016

3g network signal problem

Hi i am manjeet i am from vill basheshar pur p.o Lambra.Jalandher. my no is 8427524158.i was not able to conect cal and interner when i reach home.i was face this problem last three week. I was also complaint on custmercare but still problem is not solve.i request solve this issu as soon as pissible for beter call and internt.
suraj10806
 
Mar 19, 2016

unavailability of airtel 3G network.

There is no AIRTEL 3G network in my area NTPC Rihand Nagar, Bijpur Sonebhadra (U.P.) 231223
Amangupta001
 
Mar 19, 2016

Poor internet connection since the launch of 4G

I have got a 4G connection but the internet connection is very very poor. The problem started around December, 2015. Prior this, the network was just perfect. But the network is extremely pathetic currently. I am totally pissed off and seriously thinking of changing the service provider. Please do something.
Mobile no. - 9971754980
umeshud
 
Mar 18, 2016

3g benefit for 25 days instead of 28 days

From last December 15 Airtel giving 3g benefit for 25 days instead of 28 days..there is no information to consumer on this. Why trai has not regulating on this type of services for a month as fixed.
Ronakmotors
 
Feb 21, 2016

Airtel very poor network

Dear Sir,

Please help us we are having airtel company's 10 Sim Cards but at our office Near Mangalwad Choraha to Udaipur Road 4.5 km on NH76 your Network properly not working and 3g not working in our Office. Our office pc's only works online we are having a online siebel software to work and we are using your company sim in dongle to work online in 8 to 10 computers but we are facing a lot of problems due to your weak network please do solve our problem otherwise we have to port our sim to other companies. we are having a tata authorised workshop so please do solve our problem than we can tackle our customers perfectly.
Nikhil_ludhiana
 
Feb 18, 2016

Pathetic 3g service in ludhiana

I am using airtel 3g in my dongle and another airtel sim in my mobile also, both of them are not working. Specially in the evening time it never works. I am working from home for 2 weeks but because of this poor airtel service i can't work from home anymore. This shameles company never tries to do any thing for this poor internet and still keeps the internet plan higher. I have used all the network providers all are JUST BAKWAS.

The truth is INDIA is the number 1 country in outsorcing service. But in terms of internet service our rank is 100th so you can imagine our country high tolerance in internet connection even after 8g the speed and durability will be same for indian telecom company.
atcorp
 
Feb 18, 2016

3g connection not connected

My mobil no is 9866015933 and iam not able to connect with 3g net work
chingkhei
 
Feb 17, 2016

3g service

Today I recharge of rs.101 3g pack and I cannot get any 3g signal recently I can use 3g but about 1month I cannot use 3g service and I cannot get any signal for 3g and my no. Is 9862017153 please activate 3g, I try sending sms to 121 by typing 3g but it's useless please activate
Tapas Koley
 
Feb 11, 2016

3g services stopped

My airtel 9831044532 number is not getting 3g data from 1st feb 2016.
Before that i was getting 3g speeds on the same mobile handset.
My number is postpaid and i have 1.8 gb of 3g data inbuilt for every bill cycle.
Biru jash
 
Jan 30, 2016

Airtel 2G and 3G

my airtel number 8145930023.2g and 3g internet solo.no problems solution customer care.
Ashish.bns
 
Jan 30, 2016

my airtel 3G not activated

i am ashish from varanasi UP.i have purchase airtel 3G platitum sim 2 days back but my sim is not activated till now. very poor service by airtel. plezz activate it
no is 7080490773..and my other contact no is 9936135777...plezz activate it as soon as possible
s_n09
 
Jan 7, 2016

Airtel network and mobile internet (2g,3g) issue

I had been using Vodafone since a long time, when i was offered a nice 4g plan by Airtel. on switching to Airtel network i realised i made the biggest mistake - i realized this the minute i started using the network and neither could people hear me clearly nor could i use the internet. In most cases it just said CONNECTING and took ages for the same to happen.I was promised 4g, but forget 4g i could not even use 3g and in most cases not even 2g because it always just kept CONNECTING. Vodafone was anyday better and i still regret my decision. The downside of the portability scheme is that i cannot switch for a period of 3 months.

If something could be done in this regard by Airtel, it would be highly appreciated.

The enthusiasm with which they keep asking for BILL PAYMENTS to be made, should be the same enthusiasm they should show to address the issues faced by consumers.
SPPR
 
Jan 6, 2016

no 3G connection

I have activated 3G on my no. 9570084640 on 06/01/2016 but still it's 2G while my mobile is 3G compatible and also I have received settings.
T R Ganesan
 
Jan 2, 2016

3G Network not connected

I have 3G connection from Airtel for my mobile No8056188026and my due date of renewal 12th January 2016.I have about 165 Mb
balance of data available.I have switched off he mobile data for four datysfrom mobile data. since I never wanted to use the data during that period.When I wanted to use the data urgently form outside It does not get connected despite my repeated attempts.
Even after several hours of it does not get connected.When tried to contact 121 customer care they have system to for their sales
only but No complaint service in customer care.Hence I have to report .to yourself for redresses of my problem.Since my service is only upto 12th January for the period not available days may be extended with service immediately.
T R Ganesan
 
Jan 2, 2016

3G Network not connected

I have a 3G network connection of Airtel for my mobile No 8056188026.My due date for recharge is only 12th January 2016.I have switched off the Mobile data connection for couple of days since I have 165 MB only in balance.when I wanted to switch on back to mobile data it does not not get connected .despite of my repeated attempts.I have tried to contact 121 service where I get all other than the complaints.Since I have sufficient balance in my network connection and the due date for renewal is also 12th January 2016 only
Kindly arrange to restore the service immediately or other wise extend the due date till date service not provided by Airtel.
..
meenucomp
 
Dec 30, 2015

3g is too slow recently

My airtel 3g connection is dead slow in recent days...I don't have any option now other than changing to some other network. airtel started cheating consumers..
arunjyothims
 
Dec 22, 2015

3g data is too slow or nothing

From 19december 2015 my 3g data on airtel mobile(maharashtra&goa circle)is too slong and have so much lagging during internet connection
Sahiprasad
 
Dec 15, 2015

Poor 3G services by Vodafone

Sir madam
This is to inform you that 3 g services problem have become worst nowadays in our area. The problem is either I have to switch off/on very often or have to put my phone on flight mode wait for a while and then disable flight mode. Even then 3G works for a temporary period of time. Kindly solve my problem .otherwise I have to port to some other services
My no is 9561961802
debangshuk
 
Dec 14, 2015

Too Bad 3G Network in Kolkata Newtown and Airport Area

Too bad internet network in Kolkata Newtown and Airport Area. Previously latching onto Vodafone network was allowed which provided better connectivity. But after the latching has been stopped the network has become pathetic. Thinking about moving to Vodafone. Local airtel people act as if they dont know about the bad network, even though they also face same issues. Pathetic Hypocrites...

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBT PENSION CELL - Non receipt of arrears (OROP) and new pension (OROP)...
    Hi, I retired from army on 1-10-2012 after completion of...
    sony espn - No broadcast of live tennis
    The ipl matches are broadcast on Sony six and Sony espn...
    Hathway Internet - Hathway broadband service
    I have taken a Hathaway Broadband connection on 27thApril...
    Videocon_d2h - Videocon d2h
    Dear Shakir, We have forwarded your issue to our...
    Aircel - 3G/2G NETWORK PROBLEM
    SIR/MADAM, I 'CHANDRA PRAKASH' customer of...
    Credit Cards Services Ltd ( NOT SURE) - Credit Cards verification
    Dear Sir, On 3 May at 1616 hrs, I got Mobile Call from...
    Teen patti Indian poker - Public table blocked
    I have my chips but I can't play because when I press...
    dilshad ahmad - hello sir
    My name Dilshad Ahmad ,age 20 years .sex male,mobile...
    DUSTER TOTAL SERVICE SOLUTION PVT.LTD. - HARRASHMENT FOR MY PF
    Sir I am very worried about my pf I applied pf form but...
    Indin army GD - Lakshmi Narayan sinha
    My Father. Late SUB Lakshmi Kanto sinha (ASC MT) I am Son...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username