Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AIRTEL 3G

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about AIRTEL 3G

Nagharaaj
 
Jan 10, 2017

3G is not even working as 2G

I have done recharge of 298. below are the detials of this pack.
Recharge amount : 298
Benefit : 2GB 3G/4G
Validity : 28 Days

I am not even getting the speed of 2G.Even google is not opening.
I am not able to use internet only.

Please help to check this issue. I am not at all happy with this kind of service. When you say its 3G then speed should be 3G. If its not working the customer may need to change their SIM.

Thanks,
Nagharaaj
Rachana2410
 
Jan 10, 2017

3G is not even working as 2G

I have done recharge of 296. below are the detials of this pack.
Recharge amount : 296
Benefit : 2GB 3G/4G
Validity : 28 Days

I am not even getting the speed of 2G. It just show the notification of 3G/H+ on mobile but even goole is not opening.
I have just wasted my 296 rupees in this recharge. I am not able to use internet only.

Please help to check this issue. I am not at all happy with this kind of service. When you say its 3G then speed should be 3G. If its not working the customer may need to change their SIM.

Thanks,
Rachana
firoz kh.
 
Dec 29, 2016

poor network

3G network is so poor in my location. It is because of your weak tower or the holder of tower of my location switch of the tower function because of fuel. I used 3G in low signal . But from last few days 3G signal is zero. As because I never think about 4g for next ten years. Today I have recharged 196 3G pack . I think I have done useless recharge. If I unable to browse in 3G network then definitely change my network. Airtel gone...!
ramukatreddy
 
Dec 27, 2016

No 3g/4g in my village

There is no 3G network in my area. so our village people are facing problem to convert to dimonitorization using mobiles and laptop

Please give 3G network in our area and solve the problem of network.
While your aids on TV is , where ever you go, you will get signal, 3g, 4g etc, but still in my area nothing, means you people are making us fool or what.
If not like this then please solve this problem asap.
You are making money from us, then your responsibility is give us best service.

1-100 Giddalur village Sanjamala Mandalam
Kurnool Dist ,Andhra Pradesh 518166
9916661532
Rakesh Kalal
 
Dec 25, 2016

No 2 g network speed in my tribali area for Village Panarwa

Dear Sir
Most Request me All Office Govt in Work Online 2 year Stop in Daily Complaint By Airtal Network 2g by conward 3g speed to network
ramakanwbam@gmail.com
 
Dec 14, 2016

my airtel data is not work why

my airtel network is not good why please check my airtel network.
shatrughanmukhade@gmail.com
 
Dec 7, 2016

no 3G 4G networks in my area

Sir ji 3g networks nahi hai 3G recharge karke 2G speed
Mil raha hai bahut hi speed kam hi
Address:- at.po. Mahagaon tq.Mahagaon
Dist.Yavatmal. Maharashtra-445205
aroulg
 
Nov 26, 2016

No Network coverage

There is no Network coverage in my billing location .I have made complain and there is no response for past 1 year.
Also they are closing my service request with comments as customer is not reachable .No coverage is the complaint I am making and they are itself confirming by their statement.
Also they are not supporting on MNP to move on to other service provide
ani_2229
 
Nov 18, 2016

Poor Internet connectivity

I am very old Airtel customer who is using their services for more than 8-9 years. For the past few months their internet and call services have deteriorated to such bad standards that I cannot make calls and use internet whenever I required.

Can anybody from airtel customer care answer what is the real deal? First of all, you guys are over charging for internet packs (4G) by giving services of 2G packs. Secondly there is no reliability of connectivity as it is going on/off anytime.

I hold 3 connections and I will be porting to another provider.

Thank you Airtel Girl.
Biju_CI
 
Nov 4, 2016

Buy Airtel 3G to get 2G speed if lucky

till Nov 1st airtel was providing 3G at an average of 1 Mbps but after that even at night they are not even providing 2G speed properly, we are forced to spend 3G money for a speed that cannot be considered as 2G too...painful part is that i get 3G or 4G speed when I don't put a data pack booster but not even 2G speed when I put booster.
mlohar88
 
Oct 4, 2016

3g nework and 3g internet slow

AIRTEL 3G VERY POOR SIRVICE
HELOO SIR, I,M MAHENDRA KUMAR IN PALRI (M).DISTIC SIROHI RAJASTAN I HAVE USE AIRTER 3G IINTERNT VERY POOR SIRVICE AND SLOW NET SPEED PLEASE MY 3G AND 4G SIRVICE ACTIVE .AND MY DISSTIC 4G NETWORK CAPLENET BAY NETWORK
MY 4G NO 7357375707 PLEASE SIR MY HEEP
shilka
 
Oct 1, 2016

internet problem

Internet use krte krte 2 -2 min me apne ap show hona bnd ho jata. I hv use 3g data plan... But whn i use calling or chatting thm automatically netwrking is off.. So plzz. Aap open netwrk ko bolte h to netwrking to achi krea
Ramasamy Rajanbabu
 
Sep 22, 2016

In building reach is very poor.

Dear sir,
Myself put up at No. 5D, Kirubhananda Variyar Nagar, Rangapuram, Sathuvachari, Vellore-632009. I am prepaid 2G&3G hand sets holder. Ofcourse, the quality of signal is very excellent at our door-step but the in building reach quality with in the home is completely failure. Hence it is requested to devolop the quality of the in building reach immediatly, so that it would be very helpful to us.
With Kind Regards,
R.RAJANBABU,
Vellore-632009,
Mob: 9944452081& 9944452082.
sumit pawar
 
Sep 20, 2016

speed and 3g unavailable network

The 2g network speed is very slow and very roaming and 3g network not available
gaurav kayat
 
Sep 20, 2016

poor network

sir very poor network in our area 2g 3g 4g from long time
village jamburdi hapsi gandhinagar near gommatgiri indore m. p
pin no 453112
mobile no. 9630794241
gaurav kayat
 
Sep 20, 2016

network problem

address-jamburdi hapsi gandhi nagar indore 453112 near gomatgiri verry very poor network 2g 3g
iam gaurav kayat my mobile no 9630794241plz plz solv our network related problem we are facing evry time
pd12345
 
Sep 20, 2016

network

airtel makes very good joke with customer, Im here in mumai dont find 3g speed not even 2g speed on 3g network.
airtel shows open network they just making fool by advertisement.
Aakib khan
 
Sep 16, 2016

no network

Sir no network my area
sundeep812
 
Sep 14, 2016

Poor Network and customer service..

Poor Network and customer service..

Airtel Please note that your network connectivity is a dream come true activity. Seriously there is no proper network since ages and PAN India many are suffering on the same. I am using airtel since 2 years which is clients connection and have given many complaints at your centers they say problem will be resolved shortly and still it's pending since ages. Going forward I would also raise my voice until I get proper signal
Tajindersinghsandhu
 
Aug 20, 2016

Network issues

Worst network I have ever used. Most of the time signal is lost.sometimes 3g not working othertime u cannot understand what other person is saying on phone.airtel claims to be open network actually airtel is like a person who only boasts but has nothing to offer.
Rocky0411
 
Aug 18, 2016

unavailability of airtel 3G network

3g network not working on ludhiana Kindly Tell us the Solutiions 9501353997
yogxh.12
 
Aug 17, 2016

3g singal airtel

hello i m yogesh pradhan from -thalhora bazar (nagrakata block),p.o- nagrakata
dist-jalpaiguri,W.B.

three day before 3g signal was available,but now its not working even 2g network gives worst speed
g2hell
 
Aug 4, 2016

useless data service 2g does not work

the pathetic service is of delhi area... useless airtel better shut their internet data business, no signal....
g2hell
 
Aug 4, 2016

useless data service 2g does not work

it is put here for everyone that I had bought airtel sim4g and seen that the internet service of airtel is absolutely pathetic. the 2g absolutely does not work in many a places and where it works very very slow not even 2g standards. the 4g just forget its all fooling people the 4g networks just don't work or they work like disconnect every few seconds... please don't go for airtel...................
Lavlesh9
 
Aug 2, 2016

Poor 3G service

Very poor 3G service at surya vihar,junwani, bhilai (cg).kindly correct it.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    HDFC Life Insurance Policy - djhfhk
    CASTAMBER CARE SUPPORT Рауtm Сustomer...
    SBI BUDDY WALLET - Рауtm Сustomer Сare
    - 910 2670 170 Any problem, Call this...
    GUJARAT POLICE/ TRAFFICE POLICE - Lapta my brother
    Dear sir 7/1/2017 Saturday My brother lapta h...
    MI Power Bank - Not working
    Mi power bank not working plz change it order no...
    cash deposit machine - fsfu
    CASTAMBER CARE SUPPORT Рауtm Сustomer...
    Teen Patti by Octro inc - Chips
    Muje teen patti mai 7cr chips chahiye par par main by kar...
    Greater Noida Authority - street's problems
    Today in vill- tugalpur one street near Bharat ghar face...
    LG Electronics - LG Fridge Repairing - incompetent service provided by your...
    TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN This is to bring your urgent...
    airtel online recharge - gxjdgj
    CASTAMBER CARE SUPPORT Рауtm Сustomer...
    Kotak Mahendra bank. - fjgfk
    CASTAMBER CARE SUPPORT Рауtm Сustomer...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username