Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

airtel online recharge

India,
Puducherry

Consumer complaints and reviews about airtel online recharge

kvakumar2000
 
Feb 12, 2016

AIRTEL RECHARGE FAILED BUT MONEY DEDUCTED

Recharge through Net Banking is not done but money is deducted from my bank account.
I have done a recharge of Rs.50.
Money is deduct from my bank account and recharge is not done in my mobile no.
Ref id-160212498949
Please refund my balance in my bank account or recharge my mobile.
S mukhim
 
Feb 12, 2016

Unsuccessful recharge of 3g plan north east

I've recharged internet pack 3g of Rs 96/- as per the airtel plan through paytm on the 12th February 2016 at around 11:20 pm for 7085957654, amount from the paytm wallet has been deducted where as recharge has not been done. This is unacceptable ple
ase rectify
Aniljyoti
 
Feb 11, 2016

Recharge throught Airtel app.recharge is not done but money is deduct from my bank account

I have done a full talk time recharge of rs. 100.
Money is deduct from my bank account and recharge is not done in my mobile no.
Ref id-160211259682
Please refund my balance in my bank account or recharge my mobile.
Priya2612
 
Feb 10, 2016

Money has been decuted but didnt receive the recharge amount

Yesterday I had paid Rs 153 to recharge 3g data for my mobile number 7044562808.The money was deducted but the recharge amount is not received yet nor the amount has been reversed back to my bank account.I paid via airtel app and SBI net banking.Please look into the matter and sort it out at the earliest.

Thanks n regards
Priyanka
deeraj reddy polepally
 
Feb 10, 2016

money deducted but the plan was not activated

I paid rs 455 to recharge 3g data for my mobile number 8179351973.The money was deducted but the plan was not activated.I paid via airtel app and sbh net banking.
uhasri11
 
Feb 9, 2016

airtel

we have recharged but the process have been failed but the money have been debited (rs.100/-) soo will please be abeal to credit by balance or recharge to the number (9573591071)
veena shetye
 
Feb 8, 2016

money debited but recharge not done

On online recharge of full talktime Rs 220 for airtel prepaid through Axis bank, the bank issued acknowledgement of success transaction and debited the amount. But airtel sent SMS saying transaction has failed due to technical error and recharge has not been done. This is not the first time this has happened to me, and as appears from this forum it is a common complaint by Airtel users. Kindly look into the matter and refund our money
Gurusharan_airtel
 
Feb 8, 2016

Money debited but no recharge

I recharged my airtel number (9933596210) for Rs.500 Money got deducted but recharge not reflected for the same in my account. Very dissapointed with Airtel App just looting public.
ashvin sachdev
 
Feb 5, 2016

Online recharge failed but amount debited

Hi, I recharged airtel prepaid through online this morning for mob no-8056650324 for a top up of Rs.100.the transaction failed but the money got debited from my account. Below are the account details I have recharged again after the transaction failed.so pls credit the amount back in my account.

Transaction details

cheque no-160378549495

Value date -06/02/16

Amount Rs.100
Pls revert to me on my mail ashvin.sachdev@gmail.com
rangeetha
 
Feb 5, 2016

Recharge not successful

Dear Sir/Madam,

I recharged on-line for Net Pack and Talk time but I failed to receive them though my money has been debited.
I tried calling to Customer Care but that is also not getting connected.
Kindly Help! I have no balance now and not able to recharge.

Regards,
Rangeetha R
Ph.no : 8056004091
Manikandan NB
 
Feb 5, 2016

3G 197 recharge unsuccessful

I have recharged 197 3G pack.The airtel prepaid recharge website send a message to my said email address that "SORRY ! YOUR TRANSACTION FAILED DUE TO SOME TECHNICAL ERROR, PLEASE COMPLETE YOUR TRANSACTION NOW" and after all the said message ended with a RED coloured box - TRY AGAIN. But amount has been deducted from my HDFC bank.

So please refund my amount or make my recharge success.

txn ID : 16020660912

Date : 06.02.2016

Mob Number : +919791111735
avijitbanik
 
Feb 2, 2016

recharge not done but amount debited

please find the below details of payment and please recharge my mobile.
my mobile no.8455950010
Date 27 Jan 2016
Narration - EHDF4257454122-AIRTEL BHARTI
Cheque/Ref. No - 160272329662
Amount - 140/-
s-s-solanki
 
Feb 2, 2016

RECHARGE NOT SUCCESS FUL BUT AMOUNT DEBITED

Dear sir,
This is SOLANKI. I have made Airtel online Recharge of Rs 150/- for 9760242958 recharge was not successful but amount is deducted from my Axis bank account. So, Please Refund the amount. The details are given below.
Mobile No: 9760242958 (Airtel) dated-2 feb 2016 at 1346hrs.
Recharge Amount:150/-
bank id-pos 11280279 at bharti airtel ltd up w lucknow txn# 603308460286
Regards
kaligotla srikanth
 
Jan 31, 2016

recharge unsuccessful,but got message recharge successful

For my airtel no.9963156725,i have recharged for the ammount of Rs.100/- for talk time offer on 30 january 2016 at 08:13AM through paytm wallet,but the recharge was not done so far.i got message from you AD-AIRMTA for trans id-1769208995 that recharge was succesful for your mobile,please look into the matter and send the recharge amount to my above mentioned mobile number,
kav007
 
Jan 30, 2016

Airtel recharge unsuccessful but money deducted

on 30.01.2016 we made a recharge of Rs.300/- in the prepaid plan for the Airtel mobile number 9500627037 to the debit of Indian overseas Bank, Tiruchirapalli Main branch (IFSC CODE : IOBA0000092) SB account number 009201000040602. The account was debited for Rs. 300/- but the recharge was unsuccessful. The transaction id. was 160130558845. kindly make the recharge for the above account or recredit the bank account.

V Ganesan
Mob: 9500627037
Ashokagni
 
Jan 30, 2016

Airtel recharge unsuccessful but money deducted

I tried to recharge my mobile for Rs.180 through my debit card.
It shows that recharge was unsuccessful but money has been deducted from my indian overseas account.
Please refund my money or recharge to my mobile number.
mobile number : 9994990770 (airtel)
Transaction id : 507895
Nimish kadam
 
Jan 28, 2016

even after deduction from account recharge not done

Airtel recharge unsuccessful but amount deducted from Bank of India A/c
I recharged my mobile 9503552176 with Rs.20 top up recharge pack on 28January 2016 but the recharge was unsuccessful and the amount was deducted from my A/c.Txn ID is 069338 . Please refund the amount or recharge the cell no.
Manjunath Desai
 
Jan 28, 2016

online Airtel DTH Recharge

Air tel DTH recharge successful money deducted from SBI account not credited the DTH Serivece..
My mobile no is 9980239920. i have recharged airtel DTH 3003493921 from SBI Net Banking BillPaymet through 510Rs the transaction will successful Reference no is IH48016302 on 19 Jan 2016 at 01:03:PM..but merchant will not credit the balance.i have complaint two more time he will not response properly..He tell you ask bank only the banker said transaction will successful ask merchant...what we do ? Tell me solution and resolve as soon as possible...
Shanker Lal Bhandari
 
Jan 26, 2016

Reduction in call rate reduction period from 90 days to 28 days.

Complaint ref no. CBNRV 20125082827 dt.25.01.15.
I was offered on 30.12.15 a scheme for loc & std @Rs.29/- for 90 days.
I paid Rs.29/-. On 39.12.15 it was mentioned that the period is for 60 days.

2/3 days back the message recd. From your side said the time period is 30 days. I then went to your office and complained. He said a message for another 60 days would be sent in 72 hours. He also mentioned that the complaint has been resolved.

Today I got the message that the 1 p per sec scheme ends after 28 days.

How did he say my complaint has been resolved. In case my scheme period is not restored to 90 days I shall file a case as I have all the messages sent by you.

Pl. Act immediately.
S L Bhandari
Udaipur
9829123888
swapandutta
 
Jan 21, 2016

Recharge Not found

I tried to make an online recharge of Rs 119 on my Airtel Mobile Number 9954919950 on 21 Jan. I made the payment by Debit Card of Central Bank. After the online payment was made,.The amount got deducted from my bank account but the balance on my airtel number 9954919950 did not update. Please look into this and update the balance (Rs.119.00) on my airtel number or refund the amount to my bank account. You can reach me at 9954919950, My Trans. ID 1756255023 on dt. 21/01/2016
swapandutta
 
Jan 21, 2016

Recharge Uncomplicated

I tried to make an online recharge of Rs 119 on my Airtel Mobile Number 9954919950 on 22 Jan. I made the payment by Debit Card of Central Bank. After the online payment was made, The amount got deducted from my bank account but the balance on my airtel number 9954919950 did not update. I waited for one days for amount to be credited back into my account but still I have not got it back. Please look into this and update the balance (Rs.119.00) on my airtel number or refund the amount to my bank account. You can reach me at my no. 9954919950. My Trans. ID : 1756255023, on dt. 21/01/2016
ashishrana
 
Jan 19, 2016

Airtel Recharge not Successful

I did online recharge on mobile number 8894941939 rupees 115 on 13 jan,2016 .
The money got deducted from the account; however I didn't get the credit of the balance.
jibuomer
 
Jan 19, 2016

not recharged

My mobile number is 9894791757. I tried to
recharge my number through mobile app of
airtel today 19/1/16 at 8.17 P.M. Recharge amount is 20. But I did't
receive the balance even though the money has
been cut. Transaction reference number is
99160119043481 .
Please solve this asap.
Prashant2382146
 
Jan 13, 2016

Airtel recharge unsuccessful but amount deducted from Punjab National Bank A/c

I recharged my mobile no with Rs. 41 recharge pack on 11 January 2015 but the recharge was unsuccessful and the amount was deducted from my Punjab National Bank A/c. My mobile no. is 9818922205. Please refund the amount or recharge the cell no.

Regards
Prashant Aggarwal
.S.SIVAKUMAR
 
Jan 11, 2016

Airtel recharge unsucessful but money deducted from IOB account

Recharge not done but amount debited
Mobile number 9840082653 recharge amount Rs 255
Thank you for using IOB Internet banking. Your Transaction Ref No CTRUS- AIRTELPREP 272252148 for Rs.255 on 11-JAN-16 AT 09:54PM that is transaction details plz recharge my prepaid my mobile number

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Flower Aura - no response
    Ordered flowers for my wife at 8 a.m. in valentines...
    Reliance wipod - RE: Not working
    Dear Nisha, We have noted your complaint and the same...
    Sate Bank of Patiala - Unauthorised transactions for online payments
    Dear Sir, My father - Sh Bhanwar Singh (A/c no -...
    R T O TELANAGANA - VEHICLE OWNERSHIP NEED TO BE CHANGED
    Dear Sir, I am Ramesh Thadishetti Sold My Vehicle on 17...
    Reliance Big TV - RE: it is not working
    Dear Sarikha, Kindly submit your details at this link...
    IPH DEPT JOGINDERNAGAR - Regarding sevrage connection
    सेवा मे श्री...
    voonik.com - my order dated 25thejabuary2016
    ihave orderd for immitationbangle setone pair on 25th...
    YU YUNIQUE - phone stopped working after 1 month of buying
    I H.C Dobhal purchased 'YU Yunique' from an...
    Mobikwik - Electricity bill not paid
    On 4 Feb 2016 I paid the electricity bill of 410 of order...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username