Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

airtel online recharge

India,
Puducherry

Consumer complaints and reviews about airtel online recharge

omprakashmaurya
 
Jan 28, 2015

recharge not done but amount detucted

I had recharged my airtel mobile no. 9958618158 with Rs.200 (on line Rs. 200/- with full talk time recharge) on 23-Jan-2015 but the recharge was not done successfully due to some technical error and the amount got deducted from my SBI Saving Account. The on line transaction id is POS 11280293 at Bharti Airtel Ltd. Gurgaon (Haryana) in txn # 502311829031. Kindly solve my problem as soon as possible or recharged the same amount of my Mobile Number.



(Tarun Kumar Maurya)
Sector-33, NHPC Ltd,
Faridabad (Haryana)
Email adress: omprakashmaurya67@yahoo.co.in
UrWorstEnemyBitch
 
Jan 26, 2015

Fucktel.com

Airtel is shit fucking corrupt son of bitches
gowdhamfeb3@gmail.com
 
Jan 24, 2015

Recharge Failed

I tried to recharge my airtel number 9952944375 with Rs- 200 (online 200 full talk time recharge) on 24-Jan-2015, but the recharge was not done successfully due to some technical error and the amount got deducted from my account. The online transaction id is 124968907
rajasekar maagnus
 
Jan 24, 2015

AIRTEL-Online recharge failure

24 Jan 2015 10394263918978-CitrusAirtel 124151215 24 Jan 2015 200.00


AIRTEL-Online recharge failure but amount deducted
sir,
Today i have tried to recharge my airtel number 9840882217 with Rs- 200, but it couldnt recharge successfully due to technical error and charge debited from my account
Pls. make credit the same amount 200.
pramodmeena
 
Jan 24, 2015

AIRTEL-Online recharge failure but amount deducted

I recharged the online recharge of mobile no 9166875763- through SBI Net banking on dated 23/01/2015 . but money was deducted and balance did not credited in mobile.
Lakshmi Sanju
 
Jan 22, 2015

AIRTEL-Online recharge failure but amount deducted

sir,
Today i have tried to recharge (3g plan) my airtel number 8056859649 with Rs- 197, but it couldnt recharge successfully due to technical error and charge debited from my account
Pls. make credit the same amount (Rs-197).
SUMER SINGH RATHORE
 
Jan 19, 2015

Air tel 3 G recharged , but credited in my mobile

I have recharged my mobile no.7726895694 , 3G fo rs. 249. online recharge txn id is 119209568. But mobile balance is not increased. Last date is to-day i.e 19.01.2014.

Pls urgently take the issue, otherwise my balance will lapsed,
namrata joseph
 
Jan 19, 2015

Money debited for Rs.110 through HDFC net banking but recharge not done

Amount of Rs.110 debited from hdfc net banking but recharge not done. for mob no. 9166888446
kindly do the needful.
DiyaV
 
Jan 17, 2015

Online Net Pack Recharge

I recharged the mobile internet data no-9500402872 of Rs.149/- through HDFC Debit card online on dated 18/01/2015 at 12:20 P.M.

Money was debited but recharge was unsuccessful. I even have the reference id.
qumarulhasan
 
Jan 15, 2015

Internet Mobile Recharge

I recharged the mobile internet data no-9573134376 of Rs.249/- through SBH NEt banking on dated 14/01/2015 at 9.30 P.M.

Money was debited but recharge was unsuccessful. I have the reference no but dont know how to check again using that reference no
trisit
 
Jan 13, 2015

Airtel Online recharge using Net Banking

I recharged the mobile no-9938958765 of Rs.100/- through SBI NEt banking on dated 08/01/2015 at 07.58 P.M.

Money was debited but recharge was unsuccessful. I have the reference no but dont know how to check again using that reference no
MANAS CHANDRA DAS
 
Jan 13, 2015

online airtel recharge unsuccessfuf

I tried to recharge my airtel number 9748720579 with Rs- 100/- on 13-Jan-2015, but the recharge was not done successfully due to some technical error and the amount got deducted from my account.
MANAS CHANDRA DAS
 
Jan 13, 2015

online airtel recharge unsuccessfuf

My Airtel Mobile No is 9748720579 . I recharged the mobile of Rs.100/- from Debit Card of United Bank of India dated 13/01/2015 at 10.15 A.M. Money was debited but recharge was unsuccessful. Please do the needfull.
Shubhro Roy
 
Jan 12, 2015

AIRTEL-Online recharge failure but Rs 249/- deducted

Sir,
I had top up 3G INTERNET recharge my airtel mobile no. 9677132785 through my SBM Net Banking account Transaction Ref No 14361761546992IG00KTRIQ5 STATE BANK OF MYSORE 09-JAN-2015 TO TRANSFER INB BHARTI AIRTEL. The same top up was done through airtel website. Time 21:07 FOR Rs.249/- on 09-01-2015. Though my bank account has been debited Rs 249/- ,the INTERNET recharge has not been credited till now. I would want the deducted amount be refunded to my SBM account.Kindly look into the matter. My email is shubhro_roy6@yahoo.co.in
Dinesh Kumar gola
 
Jan 10, 2015

balance not credited but amount deducted

Dear Sir,

I use 2 no. one for net and other for calling, yesterday evening at around 8.00 PM, i recharged both the no. net recharge on 7060839616 for 249 for 3G net, (transaction id 109910019) and another no. 7060839616 for 100 talk time. balance from my ICICI bank a/c has been deducted and got the message from bank side as well but neither i received the net recharge on 1st no. nor talk time balance on my 2nd no.therefore I request you to please look into the matter & provide the balance or refund against the amount deducted respectively as stated. it is a bad practice it discourage people to take services online & from such co. as well.
Again request you to kindly either transfer my money or balance to my no(s).
preethi1993
 
Jan 8, 2015

please dont post your complains here

This website is not authorized, so people be careful, Hackers are using your personal details. through this website your mobile number and bank name, immediately they will call u saying that they are calling from bank for refund of recharge. they will instruct u to go one website and ask u to register there. immediately within few minutes your bank a/c balance will reduce. Be aware, dont disclose your otp password to anyone, Dont give details of your banking user id and password in any other website other than bank.
jineshairtel
 
Jan 7, 2015

online recharge failed

I have done airtel online recharge of Rs.50/-, TXN ID: 106392284, on 06/01/2015 through SBI netbanking , and the amount has been debited from my bank account, but recharge for my airtel number was not made. Please refund the amount at the earliest.










Jinesh K P
9061322757
preethi1993
 
Jan 7, 2015

Recharge failed

I have done airtel online recharge of Rs.86/-, TXN ID: 106434370, on 06/01/2014 through PNB netbanking, and the amount has been debited from my bank account, but recharge for my airtel number was not made. Please refund the amount at the earliest.







Preethi
9840256362
seema5
 
Jan 6, 2015

Amount debited for two transcations and recharge failed

Amount Debited from bank but airtel recharge failed
I have done airtel online recharge of Rs.102, Payment ID: 0702004101, 0702003120 for 3g recharge for two attempts the ammount has got deducted with failure of recharge., on 04/01/2014 through ICICI Net Banking, but the amount has been debited from my bank account, whereas recharge for my airtel number has not been made. I want my amount to be refunded to my account as soon.
vadlamudiramya
 
Jan 6, 2015

Recharge failed

I have done airtel online recharge of Rs.102, TXN ID: 373464, on 06/01/2014 through CITI bank debit card, and the amount has been debited from my bank account, but recharge for my airtel number was not made. Please refund the amount at the earliest.


Ramya
9686918234
ajitha k
 
Jan 5, 2015

Amount Debited from bank but airtel recharge failed

I have done airtel online recharge of Rs.100, TXN ID: 105238613, on 05/01/2014 through HDFC Net Banking, but the amount has been debited from my bank account, whereas recharge for my airtel number has not been made. I want my amount to be refunded to my account as soon.
deepak@1969
 
Jan 5, 2015

Mobile Recharge issuu

महोदय मै एक दुकानदार हु , मै TSS ( Smart shop ) recharge portal का उपयोग करता हु , aitrel
richarge कई बार फेल हो जाते है ग्राहक को पैसे नाही आते लेकिन tss कहता है कि rechage हो गाय ,airtel ग्रहक सेवा केंद्र कहता है recharge नाही हुवा , ग्रहक पैसे देत नाही ये सिर्फ airtel में हि होता है .
उदाहरण के लिये दो Tr . ID . भेज राहा हु .
TR : H0691L03012015104344 MOB : 7710802138 3/1/2015 10:43 Rs.186 Airtel
TR : H0691L05012015073539 MOB : 9967356290 5/1/2015 7:35 Rs.130 Airtel
LOVISH WADHWA
 
Jan 4, 2015

airtel 3g recharge failure 8146068228

Respected sir/mam
I had recharged my airtel 3g from ur aplication
On 1 jan (2 times) 1st recharge company had send me msg ur amount will be recoverd within four days and i got its rs 249
Nd i recharged second time again but no msg recived but amount deducted ... nd on 2 jan i tried again no recharge done
1nd jan trasaction code via sbi net banking ig00jvhzy5
2nd jan airtel transaction id 905285
dhiren77
 
Jan 1, 2015

recharge not done but amount detucted

shani
I had recharge my airtel mobile 9771603400 with Rs.500 though sbi netbanking on Jan 1st 2015! Recharge failure but balance detucted from my account number. Online recharge transaction is ig00juclr4. Kindly solve my problem as soon as possible!
vcemani
 
Dec 31, 2014

Recharge failure but amount deducted

Mani
I had recharge my airtel mobile 9894337062 with Rs30 though netbanking on Jan 1st 2015! Recharge failure but balance detucted from my account number. Online recharge transaction is 101608405. Kindly solve my problem as soon as possible!

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    sab tv - yam hai ham
    Dear sab tv Me n my family enjoy all your serials. Its...
    SBI Credit Card - FIN CHARGE ON RETAIL (EXCL GST 139.77)
    i would like to notify you that present bill (Jan-2015) of...
    Vijay Tv - SUPER SINGER Junior4
    As show indicates that BEST Junior singer for Tamilagatin...
    Bharat Gas - Non delivery of LPG cylinder
    Dear Sir, I had booked a cylinder on 22.01.2015 with gas...
    INDIA POST:speed post - NON DELIVERY OF SPEED POST OF LETTER
    A Speed post letter under No.EE430491105 IN was booked...
    IDEA PREPAID - SIM not activaTED
    sir, I am using idea prepaid sim since from jan 2014 ,...
    snapdeal.com - my order no.4706992943 not size write size is 30 l done
    Please my order number. 4706992943 size confirm is 30 ...
    UNINOR - Value added services
    Mr. Morten Karlsen, If you are interested to have value...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username