Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

airtel online recharge

India,
Puducherry

Consumer complaints and reviews about airtel online recharge

ramane
 
May 26, 2015

online reachage

i have tried to onlline recharge through onlone netbanking for 50 rs , but my money was debited in my account but 50rs was not recharged my mobil .my mobile no: 9892229681 my tex id 527363993
Harikrishnan1980
 
May 26, 2015

Amount deducted and recharge amount not credited

On 27/5/2015 I recharged 109 rupees for my airtel mobile number # 9500185926 and my transaction # 1628828763. Amount got deducted from ICICI Netbanking and my mobile number is not recharged. Kindly check and do the needful.
kumar krishna 005
 
May 26, 2015

rechare was not added my mobile no

hi team,

i have tried to onlline recharge through onlone netbanking for 50 rs , but my money was debited in my account but 50rs was not recharged my mobil .my mobile no:9632305811. requested to rechared 50 rs pls

rechage details: transection ref no:IGOABFTDO
bank:sbi
sprajkumar86
 
May 26, 2015

recharge failed

I got online sbi net banking recharge done for my mobile 9994140651 for rs 95 on 26-5- 2015 morning 11:55. money has been deducted from my bank but recharge not done . please look into it.
madhava.battar
 
May 23, 2015

2g recharge not sucessfully

Airtel recharge of Rs.96 (2G data recharge) was done on mobile number 9573198863 on 22.05.2015 but has not been credited to the account yet.
Please do the needful at your earliest.
marinedebu
 
May 21, 2015

Airtel Recharge not debited

Airtel recharge of Rs.250 (Talk time top up) was done on mobile number 9163362222 on 16.05.2015 (Transaction I.D. ESYM00001457497) but has not been credited to the account yet.
Please do the needful at your earliest.
Ramana gudla
 
May 20, 2015

Internet recharge not credited To th balance

Transaction ID 973879 St.19/05/2015 additional balance Rs.625/- not credited
Thanks for you immediate action of crediting 325/- to the balance plz see remaining balance for Rs.625/- immediately


9949469697
Ramana gudla
 
May 20, 2015

recharge not credited, amount debited to my account

2g recharge balance not credited to my cell9949469697, recharged on 19th may 2015. For Rs.75 rupees. 375MB and 625MB. Transaction ID973879. Ft.19.05.2015
Plz do the needful
Ramana gudla
 
May 20, 2015

Internet recharge balance not added to presene balance

i have recharged Internet for 75 rupees on 19 May 2015. 06.22 AM. Transaction I'd no.973879 for 375 MB for 10 days and 625 MB 2G data added for 28 days. But the toal balance was not added to my internet balance. Please do the need full.

9949469697
RENU786
 
May 18, 2015

TRANSACTION FAILED

MY AIRTEL MOBILE ONLINE RECHARGE OF RS 176. FAILED DUE TO SOME TECHNICAL REASON .
TRANSACTION ID :-198146
DATE :-14/05/2015
MOBILE NUM :-7709707016
MONA14
 
May 17, 2015

2g recharge not sucessfully

HI,
I have tried twice to recharge my Airtel no: 9601309860 with the amount of Rs.178 (2 G internet recharge). But both the times it failed and the amount deducted from my HDFC account. Till now the recharged amount has not been credited back. Please do the needful.

The Transaction Ref. Nos are :
1. 51536402 - Rs.178 - dated 15/05/2015
2. Rs.178

Thanks,

Mona Christy
Contact No: +91-9898598614
Ahmedabad, Gujarat.
MONA14
 
May 17, 2015

2g recharge not sucessfully

I recharges Airtel l 2g Rs.178 on dated 15.05.15 through HDFC NET BANKING. but recharge not successfully but amount in debited our a/c. My reference no. is 5153402.
today we have also try but amount is debited twice but recharges not successfully.

May I request you to refund my amount 178+ 178 in My HDFC A/c.15671050030308 as earliest


farook uddin
 
May 17, 2015

CitrusAirtel

I have recharged for 222 with 10313885730505-CitrusAirtel. But didnt get my balance... But the money was deducted from my Account.

Regards,

Farook
jai ho15
 
May 17, 2015

No Fulltalktime

Airtel Prepaid recharge of Rs 200 shows full talktime value of Rs 200 on airtel website. However on doing the recharge only Rs 175 gets credited. On registering a complaint the airtel 'specialist' says transaction is successful and to approach the appellate authority. Since 2013 customers have suffered grievance regarding this but lack of action and corrective measures has misled Airtel in believing they can advertise misleading information on their websites and fleece customers of their hard earned money
Maheshbhati
 
May 12, 2015

Refund money

I recharged Airtel Rs70/- on 12-5-15 Amount debited from My sbnj online Account But but not recharge my phone
Please check and refund my Amount.
my phone number = +91-9636823452
Txn id:512791385
transaction reference no.:
IG0AAAQOV4 TRANSFER TO Bharti airtel ON 12/05/2015
raghuvinder kapoor
 
May 11, 2015

recharge pre paid airtel mobile

I got online sbi net banking recharge done for my mobile 9815973757 for rs 350 on 11may 2015 . money has been deducted from my bank but recharge not done . please look into it. R KAPOOR
vinodgami
 
May 11, 2015

Trancation

Hello Sir,

I have done one txn for airtel topup recharge of 201 Rupee. I have made payment from Axis bank net banking the TXN id is INB/145496838/CITRUS PAYMENT SOLUTION/ but mobile have not recharge please check and help me.
amir_123
 
May 8, 2015

Recharge not done

I used my SBI internet banking to recharge my mobile 9741920349, but it failed due to some technical reason. But the amount is debited from my account. Please ensure that the amount is credited back into my account.
Transaction ID: 508239495
Recharge of Rs.52
With regards,
Mohd Amir
mamidi
 
May 7, 2015

Talktime Rechagre balance was not credited.

Hi, This is Anusha. Regarding my prepaid talktime online recharge Rs.46/- which was done on 08/05/2014 at 11:14pm. I got the message like, your recharge has been successfully done with Rs.46/- but my balance still showing is Rs.0/-. Please check it out and solve asap. I would appreciate your prompt response.

Transaction ID: 189917
Mobile Number: 8978797381
ravi_rohit@rediffmail.com
 
May 6, 2015

Airtel mobile internet recharge fraud

Hi

I activated 156 rs. Mobile Internet plan for 30days.
But again 125 rs mobile internet plan activated for the same period. How can this happen. This is day robbery.
The auto reactivation is a big fraud. It will not ask for any confirmation before activation. This fraud deliberately doing by airtel.
How can I get back my back. Can I complaint to consumer court or any regulation body.

Regards
Ravi
9449612597
pspanitha1990
 
May 5, 2015

Money not refunded

I was recharged Airtel Rs 50- on 05-05-15 Amount debited from online SBI then recharge success but balance was not credited .My mobile number is 8754891321 and online recharge txn ID is 505799464 .Kindly do the needful.
pspanitha1990
 
May 5, 2015

Refund money

I was recharged Airtel Rs 50- on 05-05-15 Amount debited from online SBI then recharge success but balance was not recharged my airtel mobile is 8754891321 and online recharge txn ID 505799464 .Kindly do the needful.
afifa adil
 
May 4, 2015

balance not refunded

hi
its disappointing to inform you that i recharge on 4 MAY 2015 with rs 17/ for 1.2p/sec service. But your coustmer service person Naresh said it wasnt activated,again Customer service Laxmi said it was activated.Naresh suggested 36 pack to recharge n 17 rs ll be refunded. i did same. now your people telling my 17 rs will not be refuned. my calls are kept on hold n m informed that customer service managers will call me but no one turned up... please help me to get my money back.m loosing so much balance in calling customer service
Mithhu
 
Apr 29, 2015

Balance was not credit but recharge success

I recharged Airtel Rs 24/- on 29-4-15 Amount debited from ladoo then recharge success but balance was not credited. My txn id is 1562246397.
jawaid
 
Apr 28, 2015

i HAVE RECHARGE RS 44/ FOR 3G /300MB & RS 60 TALK TIME BUT NOT GET 3G SERVICE AND RS 50 DEDUCTED FOR VIDIO PIND MOBILE NO 7070768921

MY MOBILE NO 7070768921 WHERE WE GET THE MEESSAGE FOR 3G FOR 300 MB FOR RS 44 . I HAVE RECHARGE ON 25TH APRIL,2015 ON THE EARTHQUAKE WAS IN NEPAL & BIHAR . TILL DATE I HAVE NOT GET THE 3G SERVICE. AGAIN I HAVE RECHARGE FOR RS 60 FOR TALKTIME BUT RS 50 WAS DEDUCTED FOR VIDOIO PIND WHICH WAS NOT OPTED. KINDLY I REQUEST YOU TO PROVIDE ME IMMDEIATELY 3G FOR 300 MB & RS 60 TALKTIME OTHERWISE I HAVE NO OPTION TO CLOSED THE SIM AND SIFT TO OTHER SERVICE PROVIDER.
JAWAID MOBILE NO 7070768921

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    railway - TDR Refund
    Sir I have lodged TDR as per details attached on 3rd...
    Bihar Staff Selection Commission - problem in filling coordiantor form of bihar ssc
    i have already paid challan and after filling educational...
    BIHAR SSC - problem in filling agriculture coordiantor form of bihar...
    i have already paid challan and after filling educational...
    mp online - nagar palik nigam khandwa
    LAL BHADUR SASTRI WARD 48 DINDAYALPURAM NEAR WATER TANK...
    IRDA - POLICYBAZAAR.COM A FROUD COMPANY
    WHY POLICYBAZAAR CALLERS CALLING ME. IF YOU VISIT...
    dream work builder - CHEATING , HARRASSING
    Dear SDM, PLEASE HELP. WE BEEN CHEATED Hi Iam...
    mpsc online filling form - login id and password
    Sir i forget my login id and passward Therefore i...
    91131 - stiching problem
    I bought jeans pant, but it is very difficult to walk,tey...
    tata docomo - activation of registry falied sim
    Sir my tata docomo phone no is 8274880556. It now show sim...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username