Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

airtel online recharge

India,
Puducherry

Consumer complaints and reviews about airtel online recharge

ravinderkaur
 
Jul 29, 2016

Money debited but not recharged

Money debited but not recharged


I recharged for Rs.119 through airtel online Money debited but not recharged
Money debited but not recharged mobile number 9891694728 on 29/07/2106 at 03.30. Trans ID : 160729162258. Message will come Money is deducted from my bank account but, no balance is seen when checked.. Plz do the needful or refund the money as soon as possible.

Thanks
ravinderkaurkar@gmail.com
hari vasikarla
 
Jul 28, 2016

Money debited but not recharged

Money debited but not recharged

I recharged for Rs.193 (national roaming pack) through airtel online recharge to mobile number 9618252937 on 28/07/2106.. Money is deducted from my bank account but, no balance is seen when checked.. Plz do the needful or refund the money as soon as possible..

My payment details are:
Bank: ICICI
Payment: Rs. 193
Transaction ID: 1011810840
Date: July,282016 at 13.13 Hrs

Thanks
MB No. 8106502004
hari9vasikarla@yahoo.co.in
rky1978
 
Jul 27, 2016

Money debited but recharge is not done yet

I HAVE MADE A AIRTEL RECHARGE OF RS. 50 ON 27-07-2016, PAYMENT WAS SUCCESSFULLY DONE, BUT NO RECHARGE SUCCESSFUL MESSAGE IN MY MOBILE AND NO TALKTIME HAS BEEN CREDITED TILL NOW.

MY AXIS TRANSACTION REFERENCE NUMBER IS 1607271447030FA1CC74

KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND SOLVE THE ISSUE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.


Airtel prepaid no - 7800600285
MRP - Rs. 50

Receipt No. - 1607271447030FA1CC74
ramsairam
 
Jul 27, 2016

airtel prepaid recharged not credited

Tel 9840516839 Prepaid Airtel Mobile

Recharge for Rs 235/- done on 25th July 2016 debited at my bank account but not credited on phone

Done thru: Platform: Easy Mobile Recharge

I had paid Rs 235/- through my State Bank of India net banking on 25th July 2016 as recharge amount for tel 9840516839. This was duly debited in my State Bank account Transaction Ref No IGOCKEQAM7 for Rs 237/- on 25th July 2016.

The amount has not been reflected in my phone and I request you to kindly verify this. If this cannot be routed to my phone I request you kindly give refund of the amount .

I look for ward to your kind reply to my e mail:

subsairam2002@yahoo.com

Thanking you

Jaya Ramanathan Tel 9840516839
Raj Bali
 
Jul 26, 2016

recharge

99588-17388 - I HAVE MADE A AIRTEL RECHARGE OF RS. 50 ON 10-07-2016, at 9.29 pm PAYMENT WAS SUCCESSFULLY DONE, BUT NO RECHARGE SUCCESSFUL MESSAGE IN MY MOBILE AND NO TALKTIME HAS BEEN CREDITED TILL NOW.
CS PRIYA AGARWAL
 
Jul 25, 2016

RECHARGE DONE, PAYMENT DEBITED FROM SBI ACCOUNT, BUT NO TALKTIME CREDITED

I HAVE MADE A AIRTEL RECHARGE OF RS. 200 (FULL TALK TIME PLAN) ON 25-07-2016, PAYMENT WAS SUCCESSFULLY DONE, BUT NO RECHARGE SUCCESSFUL MESSAGE IN MY MOBILE AND NO TALKTIME HAS BEEN CREDITED TILL NOW.

MY SBI TRANSACTION REFERENCE NUMBER IS GSBI4630188354IG0CKEESG8.

KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND SOLVE THE ISSUE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

MOBILE NO. 9045333375
EMAIL ID: cspriyaagarwal94@gmail.com
PRIYA AGARWAL
CS PRIYA AGARWAL
 
Jul 25, 2016

RECHARGE DONE, PAYMENT DEBITED FROM SBI ACCOUNT, BUT NO TALKTIME CREDITED

I HAVE MADE A AIRTEL RECHARGE OF RS. 200 (FULL TALK TIME PLAN) ON 25-07-2016, PAYMENT WAS SUCCESSFULLY DONE, BUT NO RECHARGE SUCCESSFUL MESSAGE IN MY MOBILE AND NO TALKTIME HAS BEEN CREDITED TILL NOW.

MY SBI TRANSACTION REFERENCE NUMBER IS GSBI4630188354IG0CKEESG8.

KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND SOLVE THE ISSUE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

MOBILE NO. 9045333375
EMAIL ID: cspriyaagarwal94@gmail.com
ANusuya K
 
Jul 24, 2016

Money deducted but recharge not done

My HDFC bank account was deducted when I tried to recharge for Rs. 230, at 8.20 p.m, but the transaction seems failed. Please do the needful. My Ph number is 9840571289 and the transaction number is 160724925414

Regards,
Anusuya
ARNABGOGOI
 
Jul 24, 2016

Received recharge done message but amount not credited.

Dear Team,

I have recharged my phone with online recharge option with an amount of Rs.230 at 02:59 PM. Money has been deducted from my sbi net banking account but recharge was not done, Kindly either recharge my phone or refund the amount.
My Phone No: 9560228737 TRANSACTION refrance no IG0CKBHHZ5
Amount: 230 Rs/-
sanju204
 
Jul 23, 2016

for recharge but not done

I have recharged my phone with online recharge option with an amount of Rs.86 at 08:35 AM. Money has been deducted from my sbi net banking account but recharge was not done, Kindly either recharge my phone or refund the amount.
My Phone No: 9805316062 sbin debit refrance no .GSBI4625899000IGOCJWIZO4
Amount: 86 Rs/-
Bloomingdale
 
Jul 22, 2016

Received recharge done message but amount not credited.

Dear Team,

My mobile no: 8978567873.

On July 21st 2016, I recharged for 3G net balance of Rs.259/- through airtel mobile app with the Trxn# 620311114742.

I received a message that recharge done and money was cut from my account no. and it is not credited yet.

But when I used the net , my main balance Rs.100/- was cut and I'm shocked.

Please look into this issue.

Thanks in advance.
Debananda Soibam
 
Jul 20, 2016

Money debited but recharge is not done yet

A sum of Rs.153 is debited today from my sbi Account by doing recharging through sbi on line of my phone no.8974501982 .The transaction no is IG0CJ0DAJ3.But recharge is not done yet .
Please recharge as soon as possible or refund the amount to my account .
With warm regards
Soibam Debananda
Jayavel16
 
Jul 20, 2016

Recharge amount not credited

My airtel prepaid number is 9789020919. Today (21/07/2016) i recharged rs 30 using airtel.in website, the recharge is not done but the amount is debited from indian bank account. Kindly credit the amount.
Nafzeen
 
Jul 19, 2016

Money debited but not recharged

I recharged for rs 300 through airtel app in my mobile number 9995547387 on 19/07/2106.. Money is deducted but no balance is seen when checked.. Plz do the beedful as soon as possible..
Deepak P. Joshi
 
Jul 14, 2016

mobile recharge not done

My airtel prepaid no is 8823805339. On 13/07/2016, I used paytm app to recharge for Rs 89 & 33. The money was deducted from the paytm account, and recharge massage received in mobile but no recharge was done. The trasaction ID is 121868793 & 21891701. Kindly refund the money at the earliest. Details are as follows:-

Airtel prepaid no - 8823805339

MRP - rs. 89 & rs. 33

Trasaction ID - 121868793 & 21891701

Thanking you,
Deepak Joshi
raghavachary
 
Jul 13, 2016

airtel money not loaded

i have transferred rs.1000.00 from my account no 033601000004984 [iob] to airtel money load cash but not loaded till datebut the ammount is debited-kindly expediate the action .EITHER DEBIT IN AIRTEL MONEY OR RETURN MONEY TO MY ACCOINT
venugopal k iyer
 
Jul 11, 2016

TRANSACTION UNSUCCESSFUL

I HAVE ONLINE PAID BY ONLINESBI FROM BANGALORE TO RECHARGE MY AIRTEL PHONE # 7259566560 FOR RS.390.00 BUT EVEN THOUGH DEDUCTION OF THE ABOVE SUM FROM MY ACCOUNT, RECHARGE DID NOT TAKE PLACE. PLEASE EXPEDITE THE RECHARGE.


(TRANSACTION REFERENCE # IGOCHWXRU6 FOR RS. 392 )


KINDLY REFUND MY MONEY IMMEDIATELY AND INVESTIGATE TO CHECK ON RECHARGE ISSUES.

WITH KIND REGARDS,

VENUGOPAL.K
loveking
 
Jul 11, 2016

fraud web site

fraud, why you are inserting multiple waste massage, are you mad? fraud web site. you are searching for next loser person. is it for good job? hello guys don't share your information. this is full fraud website.
loveking
 
Jul 10, 2016

Fraud web site

hey fraud, sure that we have catch arrested you. police tracing you keep in mind. you do live abuse amount does not use life long. all curse and vulgar words suitable for you... God some way punishing you..........
loveking
 
Jul 8, 2016

recharge

This is fraud web site please don't send any complaint MSG. full and full fraud. they are doing cheating. please don't share your information. i had lost 50000 rupees. hey fraud, was you born in single mother? you are doing beggar job. thing those amount will not save your family, nothing.
loveking
 
Jul 8, 2016

recharge not successfull

i do recharge 50 rupees talk time using my airtel apps but money was debited quickly but not recharged. please let me know the status of the issue (180643334871----Transaction ID)

phone no: 8122998591
sam642
 
Jul 8, 2016

bill payment failed

I was doing my postpaid bill payment through airtel website, payment got failed due to technical issue but amount of Rs. 500 deducted from my account, still i didn't found my refund please help.
loveking
 
Jul 7, 2016

Not recharged

i had recharged 125 rs through my airtel apps. first i had received debited massage but still not recharging. please do solve my problem

phone no: 7299947202
krishnamudha
 
Jul 5, 2016

Mobile not recharge

dear sir

i recharged my Mobile with 45 rs for internet purpose today. but the amount was not added in my account. i really disappointed with your service. i talked to executives but no proper response from that side. please do necessary.

regards

muthukrishnan

9791027202
dhawan shukla
 
Jul 2, 2016

money not refund

Airtel mobile recharge unsuccessful but money deducted
I have recharged my AIRTEL DTH with online recharge option with an amount of Rs.276 TWO TIMES. Money has been deducted from my SBI ON LINE but recharge was not done, ONE TIME REFUND BUT OTHERS NOT REFUND PLS refund the amount.
my phone no: 8092338984
DETAIL
INB DTH 3008539615H 78536945 TRANSFER TO 323--276 RS
3008539615 H 78537988 TRANSFER TO 323 - 276 RS

REFUND AMOUNT
INB IH 7853694501 - 276 RS

Amount: 276 Rs/-

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    bijli vibhag - Bribery ghoos
    We asked for the installation of a 25 kva transformer and...
    Book my offer - Samsung power bank 25000mah
    Mera power Bank kaam nahi kar raha? Mobile ko Charging...
    ARUMUGAM S - CAR LOAN PLEDGED MY OWN PROPERTY
    Dear Sir, I have take home loan from central...
    snapdeal - Snapdel not give item replace or refund
    refund /replacement/return I ordered a product from...
    WIFI OF PN 25726439 - OFFICERS AND STAFF NOT HELPING TO CLOSE WIFI AND PN...
    I WANTED TO CLOSE MY PHONE NO. 257264390 AND MY WIFI....
    samsung award - RBI BANK FINAL PAYMENT DETAILS......
    DEAR WINNER:__THANK YOU FOR CONTACTING THE COMPLAINTS...
    IAP ICC world t20 draws - True or false
    Is this award true or false?
    WHATSAPP PROMO AWARD WINNER - I have received a message on whatsap it's true or...
    Inline image 2 650 Castro Street, Suite 120-219 Mountain...
    snapdeal.com - mobile phone ke damage ke sambandh me
    I AM onlinePURCHASE KARBON K2s WHITE mobile in snapdeal...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username