Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

airtel online recharge

India,
Puducherry

Consumer complaints and reviews about airtel online recharge

johnvarghese222
 
Dec 17, 2014

AIRTEL-Online recharge failure but Rs 200/- deducted

Sir,
I had top up recharge my airtel mobile no. 9870343351 through my SBI Net Banking account Transaction Ref No 05540257045311IG00IEAJJ6 STATE BANK OF INDIA 16-Dec-2014 (16-Dec-2014) TO TRANSFER INB BHARTI AIRTEL. The same top up was done through airtel website. The Air tel Online TXN ID is 1216354287, Time 10:24 AM Rs.200/- on 16/12/2014. Though my bank account has been debited Rs 200/- ,the talk time has not been credited till now. I would want the deducted amount be refunded to my SBI account.Kindly look into the matter. My email is johnvarghese222@rediffmail.com.
Dasharath Kotegoudar
 
Dec 17, 2014

AIRTEL-Online recharge failure but amount deducted

I had top up recharge my airtel mobile no. 8147472166 through my sbi net banking account Transaction Ref No IG00IERPO1 for
Air tel Online txn Id 1216421258 Time 4:58 PM Rs..50/- on 16/12/2014. though my bank account has been debited rs.50/- ,the talk time has not been credited
washeed ahmed
 
Dec 15, 2014

airtel net pack not recharge

washeed ahmed
Hi,
Transaction failed due to some technical issues as received your message my transaction id is 121499722.
Mobile no: 9560960079.
I have recharge today (15 December 2014) for 176Rs.
Amount has been deducted from my hdfc bank and due to some of your technical reason. Amount has not been credited in my Airtel account. Kindly credit amount in my bank account asap
sumeet23
 
Dec 14, 2014

Sumeet

Hi,
Transaction failed due to some technical issues as received your message my transaction id is 121499722.
Mobile no: 9779440069.
I have recharge today (14 December 2014) for 350Rs.
Amount has been deducted from my yes bank and due to some of your technical reason. Amount has not been credited in my Airtel account. Kindly credit amount in my bank account asap
XAVIER T P
 
Dec 12, 2014

online recharge complaint

i had top up recharge my airtel mobile no. 8473947101 through my sbi net banking account vide txn id 1212820107 for rs.250/- on 12/12/2014. though my bank account has been debited rs.250/- ,the talk time has not been credited so far
JEEVITHA BASKARAN
 
Dec 11, 2014

Recharge not succesful but amount is debited

I recharged online Rs.30 on 6th December through HDFC bank. But the amount was taken from my account but not recharged in my mobile. My transaction ID is 1206912844.
nagashre15
 
Dec 10, 2014

airtel prepaid online recharge failed

As i recharged my number with 200 rs through airtel online recharge the money was deducted from my SBM account but i didn't get 200 to my account. the online transaction recharge id 1210594252.
haquesemango
 
Dec 8, 2014

no recharge no credit

I recharged of Rs.130 through state bank of hyderabad dated 8th dec. 2014, transaction reference no. IG00HHOCR0, but it couldnt recharge successfully due to technical error and charge debited from my acount.Pls. make credit the same amount.

Mobile No. 9867519792 (recharged) pls. contact on 9869903487

id: - haquesemango@gmail.com
srinithyasree
 
Dec 8, 2014

recharge amount did not recieved

sir,
I recharge my mobile as Rs.50/- on online my txn ID is 1208168199 but I cant received recharge amount on my mobile but on my bank account it will be debited kindly help

regards,
Sridevi
my mobile no : 9940581951
My Mail ID : sri_nithya_sree@yahoo.com
padmaja mahendra
 
Dec 8, 2014

Mobile Recharge Not Successful through Internet Banking

I did recharge of Rs. 88/- through ICICI internet banking. The amount was deducted from my account but the recharge was not successful.

Please do the needful.

My details are:-
Mobile Number - 8105012307
Transaction id from my Statement - 166588
Date of Transaction :- 08/12/2014
ASKUMAR
 
Dec 7, 2014

amount deducted from bank account but Airtel Recharge balance not eceived

I recharged mob no: 9959203901 through mobile banking for Rs 333 dated 06/12/2014, the amount got deducted from bank a/c but recharge didn't happen.Transaction id is MB05 030359440223, Please refund the amount to my account.
Sharfudeen
 
Dec 2, 2014

Mobile Recharge Not Successful through Internet Banking

I did #G INternet recharge of Rs. 197/- through HDFC internet banking. The amount was deducted from my account but the recharge was not successful.

Please do the needful.

My details are:-
Mobile Number - 9600877787
Transaction Remark from my Statement - 10140154850043-CitrusAirtel
Date of Transaction :- 02/12/2014
chandrasekarJS
 
Dec 2, 2014

Recharge failed

I have recharged my pre-paid number on 30-Nov-2014, transaction ID is 113091923. The amount is deducted from my account, but recharge was not successful.please do the needfull
vibhasn
 
Nov 29, 2014

Recharge not happened but amount got deducted from my account

Hello,

I recharged online to my airtel number for 50 rupees, but I dint get the recharge still. the amount is ducted from my Bank account.

this is the second time am facing the same issue. please assist on this
Divya.D
 
Nov 29, 2014

Amount deducted

My transation ID is:968413..100 rs deducted while recharge for this transaction has not happened.
Kaushal K garg
 
Nov 28, 2014

Amount was deducted but did not get talk time

I recharged mobile no 8374344950 for amount Rs 330 on 25th Nov 2014 through IDBI online system. Amount debited from my IDBI account but did not get talk time. Please do the needful.
talha15in
 
Nov 26, 2014

amount deducted without recharge

On 25/11/2014 I have recharge by my credit card.My amount get deducted but recharge has not get successful.Txn id is 347541 of Rs 330.Kindly revert back my money to my account asap
Nakul Kashyap
 
Nov 26, 2014

rechrge failed

I have rechrecharge my airtel phone with amounting Rs.501/- (ph.no.81 30 277258) with the help of android app name freecharge, my bank accoaccount is deboted with the same but my phone recharge is failed. Please revert the amount have beed debited from my accounts.
sashiprasad
 
Nov 26, 2014

recharge failed

airtel mobile recharge for Rs 125 failed. but amount deducted from bank account.
txn id 1125362683
mobile no 9940703955
nithyadevi
 
Nov 25, 2014

Amount Dedectionj

I have charge airtel for Rs.100/- two to three days before but i have now balance amount only Rs. 4 /- now. I have a rate cutter of rs 10 ps scheme also. Why my amount is detected i even din't have a activated any service also my mobile No is 9710905264. Pls refund my money back or tell me why you detected that much amount to me. i really expect the feed back soon at your site. I call to customer care they are not picking the call that recorded msg only playing.
uzma24
 
Nov 25, 2014

online recharge failed

I recharged airtel no#9908717492 using airtel online recharge from SBH ATM card of worth Rs.110/- and POS is 11279961 at BHARTI AIRTEL LIMITED NEW DELHI IND txn #432479916488.
Please debit my money back.Thank you.
yatharthnaithani
 
Nov 23, 2014

Airtel online recharge

Hello,
I tried recharging my no.9971527144 on 23rd evening for Rs 100 via SB Internet banking gateway.The balance got debited but the recharge didn't take place.Error shown was transaction declined by your bank.Please look into the matter and get the refund done at the earliest.
Yatharth Naithani.
Mob No. 9650794697
SBI A/C:20191950736
manisha sss
 
Nov 22, 2014

recharge

did nt get d recharge on my phone inspite of paying ₹55 for talkime
kalaivaniloganthan
 
Nov 20, 2014

airtel recharge failed

I recharged for 3g internet in online for rupees 197 .It was not recharged but the amount got deducted.My transaction id is 615193.So please help me to give back my money.
Amarjeetx
 
Nov 18, 2014

fraud airtel

I have recharged my Number 9211411119 of rs 43 as whats app data plan but this is totally a fraud plan. i want refund.please help me to get my money back

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Print Venue - Too late Response
    I have ordered the Customized Mug on 5th Dec' 2014,...
    flipkart - Money deducted from the account
    Hello I used my debit card for shopping from Flipkart....
    Honda 2 Wheelers - engen
    honda dream yuga bick engine to leaked by oil your...
    INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK - friends
    Please don't write your bank account details contact...
    MetLife - lots of charges and not gave as plan
    Respected sir i have buy metlife policy no.00888216 in...
    TNPSC - How do I get my VAO roll number
    Dear Sir, I have lost my hall ticket and I dont know...
    Sector-44 Red light - Red Light Not working
    Sector 44 redlight on the road adjoining HUDA City Centre...
    157516 - earphone is not working
    Hi Sir , I m Govind sharma from chandausi .I purchased...
    BWSSB - garbage clearance/ garbage collection vehicle
    Dear sir/Madam, Good Morning, I am resident of Mannam...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username