Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

airtel online recharge

India,
Puducherry

Consumer complaints and reviews about airtel online recharge

Tulika Das
 
Oct 21, 2014

Amount was Deducted but Recharge Failed

I had recharged the number 7044239280 for the amount RS.228 on 01-10-2014 Ref. No. 1001202308. The amount has been debited from my HDFC account but did not get the talktime. please do the needful.
naveenroberts
 
Oct 20, 2014

Unsuccessful online recharge but deduction made

Online recharge done for the prepaid number 9724160025 on 12/10/2014 at 11.38am for Rs 200/-The transaction was unsuccessful as it showed on my screen. However, the debit was made to my axis bank account and I received an sms for the same. Called up Airtel customer service same day. They told me refund in 4 - 7 days. But nothing till date. Kindly refund the amount or credit the recharge to my phone number as above.

Naveen
9724160053
cktrajesh
 
Oct 18, 2014

SMS Balance

Hi..

my no: 9994607237

Today morning i recharged for SMS Rs.26.

I sent 2 sms, you guys charged 1.5p/sms...

I need to send back my balance 3rs now.

otherwise i will change my network surely.

Thansk,
Rajesh.C
moizsahil
 
Oct 17, 2014

Missue complaint

Hello,

Somebody call me after seeing that complaint and deducted 4020 from my account. what is this. is this some type of joke. I want my payment back.
moizsahil
 
Oct 17, 2014

online rechange

Hello, I have recharged online using my credit card on number 7869939253 in the morning and still didn't get the balance. And amount of 120 also deducted my account.
vijaysing2003
 
Oct 15, 2014

fraud airtel

Dear
Customer dont expose pin no or password
I lost 2 lakhs.
Online fraud
moraparaju
 
Oct 14, 2014

Amount deducted but no recharge

I recharged my mobile no-9959878499 through online banking for Rs 110, the amount got deducted but recharge didn't happen.Transaction id is 337439,Please refund the amount to my account.
moraparaju
 
Oct 14, 2014

Amount deducted but no recharge

I recharged my mobile no-9959878499 through online banking for Rs 110, the amount got deducted but recharge didn't happen.Transaction id is 337439
sandeeprajarao
 
Oct 11, 2014

Amount Deducted but not recharged

Got message from CC company instantly that Rs 249 was charged to the card.

But no recharge message received.

When contacted 121 the answer was withing 7 to 10 working days it will be refunded.

The reason for not recharging was delayed response from bank! While I get the charge SMS instantly not sure how they can treat it as delayed response. Probably they have some issues with their application.

Note : Tried to recharge from airtel.in site with Transaction id : 895922

7-10 days for refund - A question to my self : Is it worth trying to use Airtel as my primary number?
ramesh jha
 
Oct 10, 2014

Amount Deducted but no recharge

Amount deducted but no recharge
I recharged my mobile no-9661413039 through online banking for Rs 80, the amount got deducted but recharge didn't happen.Transaction id is 10453447193122,Please refund the amount to my account.
movzin
 
Oct 9, 2014

Amount Deducted not recharged

Dear Sir/Madam,

i tired to recharge Rs 200 in my Airtel number today through net banking( Axis bank), unfortunately the transaction failed but the amount was deducted from my bank account. Transaction ID:1009662738.

Kindly look into this matter and do the needful

Thank you and regards,
Movzin
alp
 
Oct 7, 2014

Amount deducted but no recharge

I recharged through online banking for Rs 300, the amount got deducted but recharge didn't happen.Transaction id is 658738383,Please refund the amount to my account.
vijaysing2003
 
Oct 7, 2014

amount deducted but not recharged

I recharged through net banking 200rs to my mobile no 7708186217
Amount detucted not recharged.
Transaction id 1006169710
Pls refund it immediately
Otherwise i will take action

Thks
Vijay
sudhaselvi
 
Oct 7, 2014

amount deducted but not recharge

Have done online recharge of 34 rs to my airtel prepaid number 9566781239. The amount is debited but the recharge is not done. The online recharge transaction id is 1007247492
sneha25
 
Oct 6, 2014

successful 25 .2g interest airtel , but not received any sceme ,amt debited

yesterday i made online reachrge of 25 for 2 G interest , but not recieved anything ,
9987341557
iqbal.satyam@gmail.com
 
Oct 6, 2014

Airtel prepaid online recharge failed

Have done online recharge of 1000 rs to my airtel prepaid number. The amount is debited but the recharge is not done. The online recharge transaction id is 173422.Kindly assist.
beans_ashu
 
Oct 3, 2014

Airtel prepaid online recharge failed

Have done online recharge of 330 rs to my airtel prepaid number. The amount is debited but the recharge is not done. The online recharge transaction id is 727636. Have written a complain to airtel complaint mail id, got an automated reply that the issue will be addressed in 2 hrs but not got any solution on the same.

Do the needful!
namitharajesh
 
Oct 2, 2014

amount not refunded

I made online recharges three times Using sbi freedom for amts of rs. 100, rs.100 and rs 30 to airtel no:9633242423 Which were unsuccessful. I rcvd msgs that if the amts were debited will be reversed soon. I rvcd refund of rs.100 for tid 020346794300,but yet to receive refund for the other two amts. Details are given below.
Recharge amt rs. 100 , tid -030343958050
Recharge amt rs.30, tid-030343977539
Pls do the needful to refund the amts to my a/c ASAP.
pavidhivi
 
Sep 30, 2014

Online Recharge failure

Dear Sir / Madam ,
Kindly be informed that Today I made 3 Online recharge attempts ( 230 , 230 , & 300 ) , out of which my first 230 recharge transaction failed , but money deducted from bank ,
Kindly be requested to do the needful ,

Regards
rahulsharma90
 
Sep 30, 2014

Amount was Detucted but Recharge Failed

I have recharged my airtel prepaid number 9910766861 with Rs 199 on 24th Sep 2014 evening through online from airtel website.

Money got deducted from my axis bank account but at the end transaction failed.

I have got neither my money back nor got my recharge balance. Kindly assist me.
anubhav84
 
Sep 29, 2014

Amount deducted but Airtel Recharge Failed

On dated 28.09.2014 late night, i tried to do online recharge of INR 249.0 (3G data 1GB for 30 days) using www.airtel.in site.
But i received following message :
Dear Customer, We are awaiting confirmation from your bank for the requisite amount. In case of failed response/transaction we will reverse the amount.
Transation ID: 942051
Recharge amount: 249.0
Mobile: 9417722344

At around 5:09 AM on dated 29.09.2014, i received a sms from ICICI bank stating that you have made a debit card purchase of INR 249.0 on 29 september. Info VIN*BHARTI AIRT.
I checked my account online also and amount is shown debited with following remarks VIN/BHARTI AIRT/20140929003122/0.

But 3G internet service is not yet activated.

Please look into this matter.
priyanci
 
Sep 27, 2014

Amount was Deducted but Recharge Failed

I have recharged my airtel no. 91-7738320533 with online airtel recharge site of Rs. 130 Talktime. Money deducted from my bank but recharge status failed. It happens two daysbefore but still waiting for recharge. My details are-

Payment Date (Format is dd/MM/yyyy) 25/09/2014
Mobile Number 91 7738320533
BIL/000652594694
Transaction Id;-925493888
parthasarathy.517
 
Sep 26, 2014

Airtel Mobile top up Recharge unsuccessfull

I have recharged my mobile with topup rupees 90 on 25/09/2014, I have recieved a message "Your airtel Mobile 7387870546 online recharge txn ID 925426276 of Rs 90 has been intiated. Please keep the txn id for future reference." I have gone through the process till end, but I did not get recharged with the topup amount. Please do the needfull.

My Mobile number: 7387870546

Thanks & Regards,
Parthasarathi.
sambsa
 
Sep 25, 2014

Airtel recharge not successful but the amount was deducted from my SBI account

I recharged my airtel number 9177213878 online. transaction was successful but did not get the talktime. I recieved one message :"your airtel mobile online recharge txn id 925359903 but recharge was not successful. pls check txn id added me amount . pls do the needful.
yaqubbaig
 
Sep 25, 2014

9940230688

I HAVE RECHARGED MY AIRTEL NUMBER, FROM SBI A/C , THE AMOUNT WAS DEDUCTED BUT RECHARGED WAS NOT UNSUCCESSFUL. THE DETAIL ARE MENTIONED BELOW.

DATE 25/09/14 AT 15.00PM THE ID NO DELETED BY MY SON. PLEASE CHECK, THANK YOU

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Airtel - payment of broadband
    This is Keerthana. I have taken a broadband connection in...
    care@irctc.co.in - Please reactivate my account
    My account has been deactivated. Please reactivate my...
    S.S INDUSTRIAL RECRUITMENT,COIMBATORE - real or fake
    SIR, ihave applied for S.S INDUSTRIAL RECRUITMENT...
    IRDA - DELETE URN NUMBER
    Dear Sir, Sub: - URN cancellation PAN...
    reliance gsm - cut balance for VAS of Rs 3.00 without any intimate
    Dear Sheenu, Kindly submit your details at this link...
    DTDC Ltd - Delayed Delivery
    DTDC franchise at NTPC Unchahar is not functioning...
    IAS - roll no
    i have lost my admit card of cs-preliminary and my...
    FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT - regarding mail
    Dear Sir, Hello !! I got mail from FOREIGN REMITTANCE...
    snapdeal.com - Home Nicer Cutter
    Hi, Home Smart Nicer Dicer of order No.3230347237. This...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username