Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

airtel online recharge

India,
Puducherry

Consumer complaints and reviews about airtel online recharge

riddhisheth
 
May 3, 2016

Debited from account not showing balance in the phione

I had tried three times to recharge ma phone 200rs of each transaction
The money is debited from my account and balance is not reflected in my phone

Please do the needful
Transaction ID:160503215407
Transaction ID:160503215736
vishalbora
 
May 2, 2016

online recharge declined

I tried recharging my airtel mobile number 7042781984 for 250 rupees. The money has been detected but I didn't get any credit in my mobile number.

Transaction ID is: 105049749515

Please solve this problem as soon as possible or return my debited amount to my bank account .
ppbasu i21
 
May 2, 2016

online recharge declined

sir, i have recharged my mobile no 9903189894 for 3 times on 2.5.2016, but declined every time(txn ID160502145090, 160502149553,160502154852) This is extremlypainful. please see this may not happen in future from a reputed company like yours.
renukaS
 
May 2, 2016

money detected from my bank account but recharging failed

I tried recharging my airtel mobile number for 220 rupees. The money has been detected but I didn't get any credit in my mobile number.

Transaction ID is: 108116

Please solve this problem as soon as possible or return my debited amount to my bank account .
renukaS
 
May 2, 2016

money detected from my bank account but recharging failed

I tried recharging my airtel mobile number for 220 rupees. The money has been detected but I didn't get any credit in my mobile number.

Transaction ID is: 470000000218905

Please solve this problem as soon as possible or return my debited amount to my bank account .
sharmilakotha
 
May 2, 2016

recharge not done

I have not received the recharge amount and I am registering a complaint.
My recharge transaction details
Merchant Reference Number : 73XYDK8MKJYP70V4CX5A
EBS Payment ID : 53301698
Payment Mode : State Bank of Hyderabad Netbanking
Amount : 222.00
Sharmila
Azmathullah
 
May 2, 2016

Recharge not reflecting on my app

I have made a prepaid recharge of Rs.62 from my airtel app. The payment was debited from my account, however the recharge is not reflecting yet. Please let me know what are my options. My txn id is 16050245628
sharmilakotha
 
May 2, 2016

recharge not done

dear Sir,
I tried recharging my mobile with prepaid account balance of Rs.222 using irecharge online service. Money has been deducted from my account but mobile was not recharged. kindly solve the problem immediately.
sharmila
Vaishnov Srinath
 
Apr 25, 2016

Airtel

I top up my mobile for rs50. The amount has been debited. But still now transaction is not successful in my number.
Date : 25/04/2016
Transaction id: IG0BWLEEE6
NandyShoba
 
Apr 25, 2016

Didnot topup but money debited

Rs.50 has been debited from my account but did not get recharged
veeresh P R
 
Apr 23, 2016

recharge not been credited my modem 3g

Online recharge transaction has been processed successfully for your airtel prepaid mobile 9741591050.

Transaction ID - 160420144064
Amount (Rs.) - 264.0 on 20.04.2016

it is not credited my modem , after I have recharge through the shop kindly refund the amount which not credited my airtel with reference
above Transaction ID which sent from your end.

Regards
Veeresh.P.R
c kumar
 
Apr 22, 2016

AIRTEL

RECHARGE NOT YET DONE BUT AMOUNT CREDITED TO MY ACCOUNT
AIRTEL MOBILE NO. 7702321789
RS. 30 DEBITTED BUT RECHARGE NOT DONE

KINDLY REFUND TO MY ACCOUNT NO.
priyadharshini radha
 
Apr 22, 2016

on line top up recharge not done but debit amount

i have recharged 111 rupees to this my number 9566953968 from my RUPAY CARD.but amount is debited from my account.my num is did not recharge till now.so please replyme .i recharged 22-04-2016 6.30pm to my number 9566953968
jeeva.nk
 
Apr 18, 2016

Recharge not done money deducted

This is in regard to a prepaid recharge that I made for my mobile no: 9108877783 which showed UNSUCCESSFUL after the money of Rs.200/- (full talk time recharge) got deducted from my account (HDFC Bank Net banking). Please Look into the issue and Kindly either recharge my phone or refund the amount.

Date of transaction : 18/04/2016 - around 11:20 pm.
Transaction ID : 160418750257
n.sivakumar
 
Apr 12, 2016

on line top up recharge not done but debit amount

Sir
On your site, recharge to my mobile number is 9994209904 for 60 Rs on 13/04/2016 with netbanking. Amount deducted but recharge is not done. Pls check the above.
k arun
 
Apr 12, 2016

recharge

i have recharged 130 rupees to this my number 9940949194 from my netbanking iob.but amount is debited from my account.my num is did not recharge till now.so please replyme .i recharged 11-04-2016 2.00pm to my number 9940949194
Arvind sharma 12
 
Apr 12, 2016

Balance not received

Sir,I got my airtel recharge done on 11th April 2016 at 6:28 p.m. and it was a full talktime recharge. But I I got a SMS saying pf:99.44,revised stax:14.56,talk time:RS1.00,balance: RS0.00.I did not get any balance on my phone and I m not happy abt d inconvenience caused to me. Airtel has taken my money and not given any refunds. Kindly look upon the matter, either refund my money or get my recharge done.
Thanks
Arvind Bhardwaj
9816246684
Arif H Naqvi
 
Apr 11, 2016

Airtel dth balance not show

My id 3016441676
Sir Maine 6th april ko 8500 rup ka recharge ek shop se karaya tha, mob se balance check karne pe 5300 rup dikha raha hai, aur tv pe to ye bhi nahi show kar raha hai, please meri help kariye.shukriya
venkatamanid
 
Apr 7, 2016

Not recharge done but amount debited

I have made a yearly subscription for my Airtel Digital Tv Id 3012921524 through net banking on 07.04.2016. But the amount has not been recharged. But in my bank account the amount has been debited. Kindly recharge the amount or refund the amount.

Online recharge Transaction ID 160407369753

Amount Rs.2288/-
Raksy
 
Apr 7, 2016

Overlap recharge of internet

I recharged with data services on 6th april but it was not successful..so i did another one which happened immediately but after 15 hours it showed that the first recharge was successful.. now i have two recharge of data servies which is of no use and it was bcoz of technical issue which is not my fault.. i want refund
Mail id: rkp4891@gmail.com
premahande
 
Apr 6, 2016

payment done but recharge not done

I have made payment of Rs 50 through Paytm for recharge of mobile no 9740409475. Message was received saying that recharge was succesful with operator reference as 1861522127. But the balance has not been updated and I am unable to make calls.
Swathi ks
 
Apr 5, 2016

Money deducted but recharge not done

I have I have recharged my mobile 91....2571 with 200 today and money got deducted but recharge not done kindly refund my money
divistyle22
 
Apr 3, 2016

Recharge not done money is deducted from my bank account.

I have done airtel internet pack recharge for Rs.243/- today, money is deducted from my bank but recharge is not completed.
Kindly refund the amount.

Recharge Pack: 2 GB Unltd 2G Internet with 28 Days Validity
Txn ID:160404385390
Date: 4-4-2016
amar82158
 
Apr 3, 2016

Airtel mobile recharge unsuccessful but money deducted

I have recharged my phone with online recharge option with an amount of Rs.120. Money has been deducted from my account but recharge was not done, Kindly either recharge my phone or refund the amount.
My Phone No: 9421549128
txn ID: 160403304860
Amount: 120 Rs/-
Ritu Das
 
Apr 3, 2016

Airtel mobile recharge unsuccessful but money deducted

I have recharged my phone with online recharge option with an amount of Rs.300.. Money has been deducted from my account but recharge was not done, Kindly either recharge my phone or refund the amount.
My Phone No: 9004176577
txn ID: 160401811613
Amount: 300 Rs/-

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    JIPMER - user id & password
    sir i have submitted application form of jipmer 2016...
    Irctc user id - I'd problem
    Sir... My irctc I'd open on official irctc app But...
    timesjob - regarding for amount
    Sir, I have applied for a job in TimesJob portal....
    Nityananda Mandal - Email Award
    I have received a mail regarding some payment...
    TATA DOCOMO prepaid - Sim doesn't show any signal
    My name is Ashish Kumar & I am having this number from...
    Whatsapp - my whats app acc hacked ..i guess
    Dear Sir, My w/ap account which I had used before by...
    aipmt - dont play with our life
    respected sir I sushmita jha one of medical aspirant sir...
    paytm - Money Fraud @ PAYTM
    Hi Regarding ticket id : 01632727 Had received a...
    eurogrip tyre - bulging from the right side
    Sir. I Have just puchased a avenger 150 street on 22...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username