Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

airtel online recharge

India,
Puducherry

Consumer complaints and reviews about airtel online recharge

helpline related online transation
 
Jun 25, 2016

New Helpline

Call Us On 8874767807 To Raise Your Voice



****(Helpline for only BANK related failed online transaction)****



It's Easy&Conveniet

Call Us AnyTime

To register Your complain


****(Helpline for only BANK related failed online transaction)****



You can call us for your any kind of failure online transation

We process Your compaints quick as it is possible

Call Us On 8874767807


****(Helpline for only BANK related failed online transaction)****.

1
302
raj hema
 
Jun 25, 2016

online recharge failed

hi,

i recharged to my prepaid mobile number,amount is deducted from my account but i have not received the recharge.kindly accept my complaint

Refund the amount to my account or recharge to my mobile number.

mobile number:9963735090

recharge amount:Rs 60

Ref cheque no:9950

NET TXN:105068271160

Thank u
HELPLINE:- 7227997178
 
Jun 24, 2016

airtel online reachage/////

CALL CENTRE :- 722----799----717----8
WELCOME TO USERS


:- 722----799----717----8

Only User Call .......


:- 722----799----717----8


Hlw All User's .........

Help line no :- 722----799----717----8



::::::: :::HELP :::LINE :::::


:- 722----799----717----8

:- 722----799----717----8



722----799----717----8
helpline related online transation
 
Jun 24, 2016

New Helpline

Call Us On 8874767807 To Raise Your Voice



****(Helpline for only BANK related failed online transaction)****



It's Easy&Conveniet

Call Us AnyTime

To register Your complain


****(Helpline for only BANK related failed online transaction)****



You can call us for your any kind of failure online transation

We process Your compaints quick as it is possible

Call Us On 8874767807


****(Helpline for only BANK related failed online transaction)****

305
HELPLINE:- 7227997178
 
Jun 24, 2016

airtel online reachage

CALL CENTRE :- 722----799----717----8
WELCOME TO USERS


:- 722----799----717----8

Only User Call .......


:- 722----799----717----8


Hlw All User's .........

Help line no :- 722----799----717----8



::::::: :::HELP :::LINE :::::


:- 722----799----717----8

:- 722----799----717----8



722----799----717----8
drsouvikmukherjee
 
Jun 23, 2016

Airtel money deducted, but no recharge done

My airtel prepaid no is 9831829629. On 23/06/2016, I used myAirtel app to recharge for Rs 448. The money was deducted from the bank account, but no recharge was done. The taxation ID is 16062364772. Kindly refund the money at the earliest. Details are as follows:-

Airtel prepaid no - 9831829629

MRP - rs. 448

Taxation ID - 16062364772

Thanking you,
Souvik Mukherjee
177 john
 
Jun 23, 2016

RECHARGE

Yesterday I have recharged two prepaid mobile of Rs. 50 and Rs. 55/- against transaction Id 161742309477 and 161742297646
against mobile No. 9860515721 and 887000525. Money is deducted but not recharged. Pls. verify.

Kindly look into the matter and credit back the amount to the respective account
adoorashish
 
Jun 21, 2016

Amount deducted but recharge was not successful

Transaction Status: Unsuccessful
Transaction Date: 21-June-2016
Transaction Id: 160621579515
Airtel Mobile Number: +91-8897400467
Recharge Amount:200

Hi

I tried to recharge my airtel number on paytm after porting into Maharashtra state but was not successful. Later, I tried on airtel.in and money was deducted from my ICICI bank account but was not successful.

I immediately called customer care and no proper response was provided. I have also sent email to 121@in.airtel.com and no reply.

Kindly refund my money immediately and investigate to check on recharge issues.

Regards,
Ashish
madurai9
 
Jun 21, 2016

Airtel mobile recharge unsuccessful but money deducted

I have recharged my Air Tel phone with online recharge option with an amount of Rs.100. Money has been deducted from my Corporation Bank net banking account but recharge was not done, Kindly either recharge my phone or refund the amount.

My Air Tel No 9952161135

TXN ID 160621697747 of Rs.100

Pl do the needful.

Loganathan
katku
 
Jun 19, 2016

TRANSACTION FAILED

I recharged my prepaid mob with Rs239 but amount is not credited in account details are as follow
mob no 7389653055
MRP Rs 239
trans ID 160615658193
dasvinder kaur
 
Jun 18, 2016

Mobile not recharge but amount has been deducted

I recharged my prepaid mob with Rs250 but amount is not credited in account details are as follow
mob no 9810492858
MRP Rs 250
trans ID 16061858974
R.Govindaraj
 
Jun 14, 2016

Not Recharge my Number

Recharge failed
I did recharge on 13-6-16 with transaction id 160613333871 for RS. 100/-. But the recharge not done to my mobile no. 9940205107 and status of the transaction is showing in the website failed, but amount debited from my bank account.
In which mode my amount will be reversed and in how many days?.
peddanna.mana
 
Jun 10, 2016

Recharge failed

I did recharge on 10-6-16 with transaction id 160610964731 for RS. 100/-. But the recharge not done to my mobile no. 9789404284 and status of the transaction is showing in the website failed, but amount debited from my bank account.
In which mode my amount will be reversed and in how many days?.
pinky priya
 
Jun 9, 2016

airtel money deducted not received balance

Money deducted from bank but not received reacharge
Transaction no : 16060947100
Mobile no :9948896914
Amt : 200/-
phanidharvarma
 
Jun 8, 2016

net recharge

Sir/Madam my mob no is 9701705890

I had recharge by net banking for rs 125.But still I did not credit to my mob number pls check my transaction ID is 160609953217.

Thanking u regards phanidhar varma
veenak
 
Jun 6, 2016

recharge unsuccessful

I recharged my 3G using freecharge worth Rs. 53. The money was deducted but i was not credited with the same. Please do the needful. My mob num is 9880813213, the order ID is FCVW160606399944338
saneega
 
Jun 4, 2016

recharge not done amount debited from account

My online recharge failed 2 time but the amount has been debited 2 time
Txn ID 160605133517
Txn ID 160605134194
Amount 180 total 90 + 90
StUBP-34772241/AIRTEL
StUBP-34772234/AIRTEL
MOB NO 9597034884
Please refund the amound
kongs
 
Jun 2, 2016

Online payment deducted but not recharged to my number

I have done an online recharge of Rs. 200 two times and Rs. 249 to my number 8131929378 on 01/16/2016.but the payment was deducted from my account. Only Rs 200 credited to my mobile no.
prabakaran4488
 
May 31, 2016

money detected from my bank account but recharging failed

I tried recharging my airtel mobile number twice for 200 rupees. The money has been detected but I didn't get any credit in my mobile number.
Transaction ID is: 160601998066
and
txn no :160601998214
Please solve this problem as soon as possible or return my debited amount to my bank account .
neha29
 
May 26, 2016

airtel

I tried to recharge my airtel no. From my airtel app but I haven't received any balance my bank account has been debited. These is not the first time it has already happened to me 4times before .the customer service help desk say we don't know how to deal with your problem you need to talk to your bank .
venua4069
 
May 26, 2016

Online mobile recharge failed

Mobile No.9849552790 recharged through online, but amount not added to my air tel mobile, transaction No.IG0CBEEVU4 for Rs.220/-. My request is recharge my mobile or resume my amount to my SBH account.

ThnQ
Ammirul Hakimy
 
May 21, 2016

Airtel mobile recharge unsuccessful but money deducted

May 22, 2016

I have recharged my phone with online recharge option with an amount of Rs.200. Money has been deducted from my sbbj net banking account but recharge was not done, Kindly either recharge my phone or refund the amount.
My Phone No: 7760372903
txn ID: 083277
Amount: 200 Rs/-
Radsindhu
 
May 19, 2016

Online payment deducted but not recharged to my number

I have done an online recharge of rs.130 to my number 7598687823.but the payment was deducted from my account.Till the recharge does not get activated yet
gautamgupta
 
May 18, 2016

pick pack

I can't make reacharge in my airtel prepaid account with pick pack sand solution No: 7718973836
panchraj1983
 
May 14, 2016

Online recharge on a new prepaid airtel connection is not reflecting.

Mob No: 8130835712.
I have recently activated the above prepaid airtel connection from a local dealer. This connection has been activated for incomming
but i am not able to make any outgoing calls because FRC that the dealer recharged is not reflecting in it.
I discussed the issue with dealer and handed over the SIM to dealer for 4 days on his request.
after 4 days he returned the SIM and told me to recharge it.
I recharged this number online with rs. 66. I got a transaction initiation id(160514134109) from airtel as SMS.
I checked the balance but its not reflecting.

Please Resolve the critical issues on this connection as soon as possible and recover back whole balance.

Regards,
Panch Raj
8287217171

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints


         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username