Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

airtel online recharge

India,
Puducherry

Consumer complaints and reviews about airtel online recharge

Ammirul Hakimy
 
May 21, 2016

Airtel mobile recharge unsuccessful but money deducted

May 22, 2016

I have recharged my phone with online recharge option with an amount of Rs.200. Money has been deducted from my sbbj net banking account but recharge was not done, Kindly either recharge my phone or refund the amount.
My Phone No: 7760372903
txn ID: 083277
Amount: 200 Rs/-
Radsindhu
 
May 19, 2016

Online payment deducted but not recharged to my number

I have done an online recharge of rs.130 to my number 7598687823.but the payment was deducted from my account.Till the recharge does not get activated yet
gautamgupta
 
May 18, 2016

pick pack

I can't make reacharge in my airtel prepaid account with pick pack sand solution No: 7718973836
panchraj1983
 
May 14, 2016

Online recharge on a new prepaid airtel connection is not reflecting.

Mob No: 8130835712.
I have recently activated the above prepaid airtel connection from a local dealer. This connection has been activated for incomming
but i am not able to make any outgoing calls because FRC that the dealer recharged is not reflecting in it.
I discussed the issue with dealer and handed over the SIM to dealer for 4 days on his request.
after 4 days he returned the SIM and told me to recharge it.
I recharged this number online with rs. 66. I got a transaction initiation id(160514134109) from airtel as SMS.
I checked the balance but its not reflecting.

Please Resolve the critical issues on this connection as soon as possible and recover back whole balance.

Regards,
Panch Raj
8287217171
devdatta2804
 
May 13, 2016

online recharge money not recieved

I have paid Rs.1000/- twice through standard chartered card no4541982334889919 dt. 18th April 2016 and my money block , I have recieved back yet , the same day through American express card I have paid again 2000/- though card no 377151234292007 that money also block please let me when my money will be crediting this 4000/- to my account
sisirdebnath
 
May 13, 2016

Debit Money, also receive confirmation message but do not get any talk time.

I recharged 115 but did not get any talk time regarding this i got a call from 8754147542 this number ..he gave his identity as a airtel agent and he demand me my debit card no and my cvv number ..i gave my card number but don't cvv number..why he ask me about my cvv number????????????

Name - Sisir Debnath.

Mobile No- 8295406227
Transaction ID - 160513888077
Amount (Rs.) - 115.0
sisirdebnath
 
May 13, 2016

Debit Money, also receive confirmation message but do not get any talk time.

Name - Sisir Debnath.

Mobile No- 8295406227
Transaction ID - 160513888077
Amount (Rs.) - 115.0
Sriharivenkat
 
May 13, 2016

Recharge not successful but money deducted

I did a special recharge of Rs.358 for 2 GB 3g/4g but only the money was deducted from my account and my number was not recharged.
Phone number:9791061191
Transaction ID: 160513878456
Do recharge or return the money to my account.
Ramesh tp
 
May 12, 2016

Money deducted but not recharged

I recharged my prepaid mob with net banking from my axis bank account for Rs198/- on 11-5-2019 10:48PM and received an message that Rs198/- credited to your account but amount is not credited in account details are as follow

mob no 9945948148

MRP Rs198/-

trans ID 1923357829
Ramakant airtel
 
May 11, 2016

recharge not credited in account

I recharged my prepaid mob with Rs220 but amount is not credited in account details are as follow
mob no 9589853802
MRP Rs 220
trans ID 160511323456
mantrikiran
 
May 10, 2016

Money deducted but not recharged

I top up the airtel number using airtel app from my mobile. Money is deducted but not recharged. Pls. verify.

Regards
Kiran
9676302813/9676059712
M sumathi
 
May 10, 2016

Airtel mobile recharge unsuccessful but money deducted

I have recharged my phone with online recharge option with an amount of Rs.50. Money has been deducted from my account but recharge was not done, Kindly either recharge my phone or refund the amount.
My Phone No: 9840769393
txn ID: 16051049562
Amount: 50 Rs/-
Jitendra Panda 28
 
May 9, 2016

Recharge not done, but amount deducted from account

I recharged 2 times an amount of 45 rupees to my Airtel no- 9998575188 on 08/05/2016. I did not get my recharge but my money is deduced from account. Please refund my money as soon as possible.

Ref No 1 - FSBI4468677626IG0BYJADD2
Ref No 2 - FSBI4468687122IG0BYJAOL5
ruchijain8
 
May 8, 2016

recharge not credit on my airtel number

I have recharged on my airtel number +919981421780 of 200 Rs on 9th May,2016 through net banking of axis bank account and money is deducted from my axis bank account but balance is not credited. Transaction id is 160508633661.
NACHHATTAR SINGH
 
May 8, 2016

recharge not done , but money deducted from bank account

I have recharged my idea no. 8872872701 ( rs 20/- were already in airtel wallet )With rs.249/-
But recharge was not done

To Pay Rs. 229.00 to AIRTELMONEY, from your Card XX...5299, use OTP. BEWARE!ONLY fraudsters ask OTP on phone.OTP is 943295.Don't share with anyone.

Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 519XX5299 for a purchase worth Rs229 on POS 223110032231100 at AIRTEL PYMT-BILLDESK txn# 892432.
pareekhita
 
May 8, 2016

Not recharge done

I have recharged my Airtel number from my account 8792657933 ,parikhita2000@gmail.com.but money deducted from my account.I sugest nobody do the recharge through Airtel apps or Airtel site.
Jerome Stanly
 
May 7, 2016

Recharge not done

I have recharged online through hdfc netbanking for 100rs. Recharge has not been reflected to my mob number, but amount has debited from my account. Please recharge for me as soon as possible.

Mobile number : 9003155274
Recharge amount: 100 rs
Txn ID:160508569382

Reference msg:

Your airtel mobile 9003155274 online recharge txn ID 160508569382 of Rs 100.00 has been initiated. Please keep the txn id for future reference.
jiten50
 
May 7, 2016

Airtel mobile recharge unsuccessful but money deducted

I have recharged my phone with online recharge option with an amount of Rs.91. Money has been deducted from my sbbj net banking account but recharge was not done, Kindly either recharge my phone or refund the amount. 
My Phone No: 9636813113
txn ID: 160507453581
Amount: 91 Rs/-
ssarah
 
May 4, 2016

Online Recharge

I have recharge my airtel number online for 398, even though i received a msg from airtel regarding the same , i cannot see any amount credited to my account, the txn id 160504654343. i have recharged it through [http://www.airtel.in/personal/mobile/prepaid/easy-recharge-enter-number]. KIndly take some action or else refund my account.
riddhisheth
 
May 3, 2016

Debited from account not showing balance in the phione

I had tried three times to recharge ma phone 200rs of each transaction
The money is debited from my account and balance is not reflected in my phone

Please do the needful
Transaction ID:160503215407
Transaction ID:160503215736
vishalbora
 
May 2, 2016

online recharge declined

I tried recharging my airtel mobile number 7042781984 for 250 rupees. The money has been detected but I didn't get any credit in my mobile number.

Transaction ID is: 105049749515

Please solve this problem as soon as possible or return my debited amount to my bank account .
ppbasu i21
 
May 2, 2016

online recharge declined

sir, i have recharged my mobile no 9903189894 for 3 times on 2.5.2016, but declined every time(txn ID160502145090, 160502149553,160502154852) This is extremlypainful. please see this may not happen in future from a reputed company like yours.
renukaS
 
May 2, 2016

money detected from my bank account but recharging failed

I tried recharging my airtel mobile number for 220 rupees. The money has been detected but I didn't get any credit in my mobile number.

Transaction ID is: 108116

Please solve this problem as soon as possible or return my debited amount to my bank account .
renukaS
 
May 2, 2016

money detected from my bank account but recharging failed

I tried recharging my airtel mobile number for 220 rupees. The money has been detected but I didn't get any credit in my mobile number.

Transaction ID is: 470000000218905

Please solve this problem as soon as possible or return my debited amount to my bank account .
sharmilakotha
 
May 2, 2016

recharge not done

I have not received the recharge amount and I am registering a complaint.
My recharge transaction details
Merchant Reference Number : 73XYDK8MKJYP70V4CX5A
EBS Payment ID : 53301698
Payment Mode : State Bank of Hyderabad Netbanking
Amount : 222.00
Sharmila

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    RBI FUND REMITTANCE HEADQUARTER - DEAR COMPLAINANTS;
    DEAR COMPLAINANTS; This Is RBI Fund Remittance And...
    Xiaomi / Mi4i - not good service from mi part's are not coming
    Dear sir please help me out i have given my phone 27 days...
    CBSE - Economics
    i have got unexpectedly very low marks in economics ....
    Revolvation - Revolvation
    Dear sir I want to tell u that i got less marks in...
    ARTY RECORDS NASIK ROAD CAMP - Disability pension
    I, JC-263410P Ex Sub(SKT) SC Mishra retired from Army on...
    WBUT - Wrong Subject chosen in the 8th Semester Examination form...
    Dear Sir, Firstly i want to apologize for my mistake.I...
    HACKED ATM CARDS FOR SALE - hacked atm cards for sale
    Hack and take money directly from any ATM Machine Vault...
    gandhimanagar - insects infection
    Hi Am residing at gandhimanagar,here we peoples kids and...
    HCL Me Tablet - Tuch and display is not available in market
    Where can i get HCL Me Tablet tuch and display...
    CITY GOLD CINEMA,MOTERA - Speakers were not working properly and display was also...
    My name is Jignesh Mehta. I was gone to your city gold...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username