Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

airtel online recharge

India,
Puducherry

Consumer complaints and reviews about airtel online recharge

satya061218
 
Jul 24, 2014

Money debited but not recharged

I have recharge my Airtel number using internet banking on 26 MAy 2014. Tha amount of Rs 449 was deducted in my PNB account, but it was not recharged,please clear this problem.my number 8979012453

Transaction ID - 165614

Amount (Rs) -449.0
chayanghosh11
 
Jul 21, 2014

RECHARGE IS NOT SUCCESSFUL BUT AMOUNT IS DUDUCTED.

AMOUNT IS DEDUCTED BUT RECHARGE IS NOT DONE. I HAVE RECHARGE FOR RS.198 (2G INTERNET) BUT DID NOT RECHARGE. SO REFUND THE AMOUNT IMMEDIATELY. MY MOBILE NO IS +918014261750 AND THE TXN ID IS 730270.
chandansalu
 
Jul 20, 2014

amount deducted but mobile not recharge

I have recharge mob 8130186243 from sbi net banking on 18/07/2014 at approx 8p.m but mobile not recharge till now mobile not recharge.
Jagabandhu
 
Jul 19, 2014

recharge unsuccesful

I have recharged my airtel no with the was deducted and the recharge was not done. Transaction ID no is IGX0285214 .Please make the recharge complete or refund the amount...
N. Vidyasagar
 
Jul 19, 2014

Airtel Recharge not credited

Hi

I have recharged my airtel no with my cosmos account, the was deducted and the recharge was not done. Transaction ID no is 342728 on airtel no 9849038683. Please make the recharge complete or refund the amount
shabaiza
 
Jul 15, 2014

AMOUNT GOT DEDUCTED BUT PHONE NOT RECHARGED

I tried to recharge my airtel mobile online on 15-7-2014 but it got failed. Money got deducted from SBT account and the money is not refunded back. Please refund the Rs.447 to the bank as soon as possible. My mobile no. is 9895446895.
shwetha madhu
 
Jul 14, 2014

Money Deducted But my mobile is not recharged .

I was trying to Recharge my airtel number from www.ccavenue.com/charg . But money got deducted of Rs126 but number is not recharged.
123sandy
 
Jul 11, 2014

money deducted recharge not done

Hi, my money got deducted from account but recharge not successful. Got a transaction error message too. Kindly arrange a refund of the amount. Mob no: 9939162408, rech amt: 220, date: 11 july 2014, operator: airtel (prepaid)
ramsaslp
 
Jul 5, 2014

money deducted but phone not recharged

money deducted
money deducted but phone not recharged
I tried to recharge my airtel mobile no. (9952812418) for Rs.200 on 04/07/2014. The money got deducted from my city union bank account.
But the number not recharged .
Please credit back the money (Rs 200) into my account.
ramsaslp
 
Jul 5, 2014

money deducted but phone not recharged

money deducted
money deducted but phone not recharged
I tried to recharge my tata docomo mobile no. (8807086119) for Rs.200 on 04/07/2014. The money got deducted from my city union bank account.
But the number not recharged .
Please credit back the money (Rs 200) into my account.
ramsaslp
 
Jul 5, 2014

money deducted but phone not recharged

money deducted
money deducted but phone not recharged
I tried to recharge my vodafone mobile no. (9655385636) for Rs.200 on 04/07/2014. The money got deducted from my city union bank account.
But the number not recharged .
Please credit back the money (Rs 200) into my account.
ramsaslp
 
Jul 4, 2014

money deducted

money deducted but phone not recharged
I tried to recharge my airtel mobile no. (9952812418) for Rs.200 on 04/07/2014. The money got deducted from my city union bank account.
But the number not recharged .
Please credit back the money (Rs 200) into my account.
manmishr
 
Jul 4, 2014

money deducted but phone not recharged

I tried to recharge my Airtel no. with 115 Rs internet pack. Transaction ID 0016177004 Kotak Bank. But recharge has not been done on my mobile.
Can you please re-imburse / recharge as a matter of urgency ?
Manoj.
Srikanth54
 
Jul 4, 2014

Online recharge failed

Recharged my mobile number 9705686897 today for Rs.200 through HDFC bank net banking. The taxation id is 70493374 Money is deducted from my account but the recharge was unsuccessful. I lost my money
Kindly do the needful and revert me back.
kaushik7
 
Jul 1, 2014

is +917654010352 an airtel helpline number?

After i posted my complaint of rs150 being deducted & recharge not done in my sim 9163330881, i got a cal from the number +917654010352 & they said its airtel helpline service & asked details about my UCO card & then they gave 3 random 4 digit numbers and asked me to add the pin & the balance amount to it & then give them the 5 digit number formed, which i found fishy. i did not get the refund & if it is a scam am gonna report it to the police.
kaushik7
 
Jul 1, 2014

Money deducted but recharge not done

A sum of rs150 was deducted from my UCO bank debit card but recharge was not done in my sim.
Mobile number 9163330881 Txn Id 709911 ...please recharge as soon as possible
anoopsinghra
 
Jun 21, 2014

Money debited but not recharged my airtel mobile

On Date 17.06.2014 I recharge my Airtel cell No 08126852988 through internet, Money has been debited from my account for the recharge of Rs. 209 txn ID 617621912 on Dt 17.06.2014, and has not yet been credited. Please credit the money.
rohit1si09me101
 
Jun 20, 2014

money not credited to account

Twice money has been debited from my account for the recharge of 38 txn id 62091122, and has not yet been credited.
My cell no. is 09740877480. Please credit the money.

bank: axis
date: 20/06/2014
sachin sahu
 
Jun 20, 2014

offer

my name is sachin sahu and mujhe kabhi gprs ka offer nahi milta so please give me my best gprs offer.my number is 8527975332 in delhi ncr.
shanawaZ
 
Jun 19, 2014

Recharge failure complaint

I recharged my no 8197179131 two times 35 and 17 with transaction id 7818801 7 and 822156. money has deducted from my
account. please take update or return to my account.
rahulmohan
 
Jun 14, 2014

Money debited but not recharged

recharged my mobile number 9526625285 today for Rs.20 through federal bank net banking. The taxation id is 614130799 Money is deducted from my account but the recharge was unsuccessful. . I lost my money
Kindly do the needful and revert me back.
P C S S SAI DINESH
 
Jun 10, 2014

online recharge failure, but amount of 220 rupees debited to my account

Date of recharge tried online :28.05.2014
amount debited from my account :220
number sought to be recharged: 9550557945 (my son's mobile - PCSS Sai Dinesh
Delay in crediting back to my bank account : 13 days
Transaction Id of online bank through SBI Account No. 10287282878 : 28 May2014
28 May2014
TO TRANSFER-INB BHARTI
AIRTEL-05033129836333IGU8571402 TRANSFER TO 31970620859 STATE BANK OF INDIA 220.00
chamundeswari
 
Jun 9, 2014

9550870653

SBI online recharge was successful but airtel says it has failed. Multiple recharges were done

mobile no.9550870653
Amount: 110
TRANSACTION SBI ref ID: IGV0313574
BANK: SBI
TIME:02.39PM
DATED:02/06/2014


femi
 
Jun 8, 2014

amount deducted but not received

I have recharge my Airtel nimber using internet banking on today 08/06/2014. Tha amount of es 290 was deducted in my SBI account, but it was not recharged,please clear this problem.my number 9791227941
femi
 
Jun 8, 2014

amount deducted but not received

I have recharge my Airtel number using the internet banking on today(08/06/2014). The amount of Rs.160 was debited on my sbi account but it was not recharged,please clear this problem .my number 9791227941

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    sbi freedom rewardz - Not able to login on my debit card no
    I am not able to login and not able to register my card on...
    SSC - registeration id not received
    sir i have not received my registeration id for ssc chsl...
    vodafone mnp - MN PORT DENIED
    I have airtel prepaid comnection # 9867378132. I applied...
    Vodafone India - Message Problem
    Sir, my mobile no. +919709244653 which is creating problem...
    cnbc awaaz - SONY Mobile- Pathetic after sale service.
    Dear Sir/ Madam, I bought SONY Xperia ZL in Dec 2013,...
    RBI Assistant post - I've lost my register number and password
    I have applied to RBI assistant posts on 19th of this...
    SMS INDIA HUB - SMS INDIA HUB is fraud and Cheat
    Hello Complaint Bords, I am sharing my experience. They...
    Fiat Linea - Complaints about parts and spare
    Hi, I have purchased a Fiat Linea in Dec 2011, the car...
    264837 - 8065688
    the purifier is crack i want t o replece
    Reliance Fresh - Misbehaving Staff
    My father bought some products from Reliance Fresh and...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username