Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

airtel online recharge

India,
Puducherry

Consumer complaints and reviews about airtel online recharge

vijaykumar.1435@rediffmal.com
 
Sep 2, 2014

balance not received (amount Rs.30)

Recently I recharged my prepaid mobile number, Payment of Rs. 30 is received by Paytm, but till now i have not received balance amount in my mobile.

Paytm order no: 584633096

kindly check solve my problem now.

Vijay Kumar

Mobile no. 9958379449
sagrawal
 
Sep 1, 2014

Amount deducted but 2G data recharge unsucessful

On 1sep i recharged by mobile with 2G data plan of Rs 125 using airtel site.Amount is deducted but my mob. is not recharged.
My transaction id is 901901571
csharma
 
Sep 1, 2014

Amount deducted but 3G Data recharge unsucessful

Hi,

On 30-Aug, I recharged airtel prepaid number using Airtel site with Rs 255 for 3G Data,however upon clicking submit I got error "Unable to process your request at this time.Please try again later". The recharge was not done and INR255 was deducted from my ICICI account.

Please help.
dharamveer0
 
Aug 31, 2014

HDFC debited amount

I tried recharging my Prepaid mobile in Vodafone on 30.08.2014 and Airtel Mobile on 31.08.2014, On both the occasions, the transaction got failed but at the same time the money was deducted from HDFC Bank, On calling the support system on 31.08.2014 on Phone Number 6106161, I got a response that they are not aware of what could have happened?

Kindly some one answer this from HDFC Bank point of view, as I have not been credited with both the transaction on my Vodafone or Airtel Mobile numbers and the money of Rs 222 + Rs 222 have already been deducted


Vodafone Number 09830715062
Airtel Number 09903791880
rahul.94518
 
Aug 29, 2014

amount deductated but rechare not done

I have done a recharge of 156/- for 2G internet on airtel through paytm.com. Amount from my bank was deductated but recharge had not done yet. When i am calling on airtel custmare care then it says that no. is not valid.

Details

Mobile no. :9958109122
Order no. :578517285
Date: 26/08/2014
Dinesh kanna
 
Aug 29, 2014

Recharge was not succesful

I recharged through ww.pay.airtel.com, amount was deducted from my sbi debit card but recharge was not successful.Can i get recharged for that amount or can i get the the amount back?

transaction amount: Rs.127
transaction id: 451664 or 451770 i am not sure because i tried multiple times
recharge type: 3g internet recharge

Please reply me as soon as possible.
singsatpal
 
Aug 28, 2014

online recharge

i tried to recharge my prepaid airtel mobile 9982138820 using icici credit card yesterday with 250rs. Transaction was made succesfully but airtel.in crashed at that moment and recharge was not succesful. However i again tried and recharged using same card and this time it was succesful. But i spent 500rs for a recharge of 250. Kindly look into the matter and revert me back my 250rs credit limit
singsatpal
 
Aug 28, 2014

online recharge

i tried to recharge my prepaid airtel mobile using icici credit card yesterday with 250rs. Transaction was made succesfully but airtel.in crashed at that moment and recharge was not succesful. However i again tried and recharged using same card and this time it was succesful. But i spent 500rs for a recharge of 250. Kindly look into the matter and revert me back my 250rs credit limit
icicibankcare
 
Aug 25, 2014

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Sir (DSridhar),

We are sorry to hear about your concern. We have made a note of your contact details. Our official will get in touch with you.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
DSridhar
 
Aug 24, 2014

Online cash debited and recharge not done

Hi

I have recharged my Airtel no with my ICICI account, the was deducted and the recharge was not done. Transaction ID no is BIL/000633368831/Mobile Recharge/AIRTELPREP01295 on Air-tel no 9894823237. Please make the recharge complete or refund the amount

Recharge Amount: 145.00 INR
icicibankcare
 
Aug 23, 2014

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Sir (adoring),

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please write to care@icicibank.com with your contact details. Our official will assist you. Refer '096470_aafa' in the subject line.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
icicibankcare
 
Aug 23, 2014

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Sir (Sasank),

We regret the inconvenience caused. We have made a note of your contact details. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
antonyemco
 
Aug 21, 2014

Online recharge

Online recharge transaction id 15561540863368IGY4627725 TRANSFER TO 67183311088 CITRUS. Money has been deducted from the debit card but the recharge was unsuccessful. Whom to contact.
antonyemco
 
Aug 21, 2014

Online recharge

This is inform you that i recharge today through online SBT net banking they are deduct my account 200 but not recharge.pls refund my amount
Ref NO:IGY4627725
ahasan777
 
Aug 20, 2014

amount deducted but not recharged

I have recharge my airtel dth # 3009672470 , two times but it got recharged only one time the second one did not recharged please check and refund the money to my HDFC account.

Transaction Details as follows:

Date Narration Cheque/Ref. No. Value Date Withdrawal Deposit
02 Aug 2014 10035338317186-CitrusAirtel 802033624 02 Aug 2014 2,000.00
02 Aug 2014 10515738317101-CitrusAirtel 802032404 02 Aug 2014 2,220.00
sreeshwetha
 
Aug 18, 2014

amount deducted but not recharged

i have recharged my airtel no with online recharge payment. But my airtel mobile not recharged but Rs.30 deducted from SBI account. please refund my money. transaction id 992275
fatima nhaque2014
 
Aug 16, 2014

money deducted but recharge unsuccessful

Online recharge transaction id 705312. Money has been deducted from the debit card but the recharge was unsuccessful. Whom to contact.
?
kapil_2
 
Aug 16, 2014

Amount debited balance not received

I have recharge my Airtel number using internet banking on 12 Aug 2014. The amount of Rs 200 was deducted in my SBH account, but it was not recharged,please clear this problem.my number 9767770123
sneha shetty
 
Aug 14, 2014

fake calls

Hi,
This is to complaint abt the calls from 2 numbers asking for debit card details after posting complaints here
07388346759 and 07654010318
these ppl are claiming to be from sbi once and from airtel some times.

Kindly do the needful
rishabh gupta7
 
Aug 13, 2014

failed transaction but amount not refunded

i tried to recharge my phone(7738709144) with 3G 449 pack on 4/8/2014 with my bank of baroda account,however it ended up in a failed transaction later i got a message saying that the deducted amount will be turned down to your account within 4 days,as of now no amount has been transfered to my account,the transaction id. for the same was 833479
PriyaL
 
Aug 12, 2014

prepaid online recharge failed

I tried to recharge my airtel number for Rs 100 bonus talktime. The amount got debited but it was not recaharged.Please do needfull.
sk.gayathri@gmail.com
 
Aug 12, 2014

8870034566

Recharged for Rs 249 in (https://pay.airtel.com/online-payments/prepaidResponse.do) amount got debited in my account
(Reference: INB/114810273/AIRTELPREP CITRUS PAYM) however data not recharged in subject captioned mobile no till now.
Tried reaching customer Care at 9840198401 but couldn’t. Please provide relevant numbers to contact you

Regards
S.K.Kayathri
8870034566
Soumi1812
 
Aug 12, 2014

Money Deducted but Phone not recharged

Please take note of Txn ID 039499 of Rs 252 for 3G recharge on 12th August 2014 has failed owing to "some technical reason". But when i checked my available balance in my account, the money got deducted. Please credit back Rs 252 in my account immediately.
shailaja Patwari
 
Aug 11, 2014

money deducted from the bank but recharge not successful

I got a airtel prepaid number recharged online through SBI internet banking . The transaction ref no is

The money is deducted from the bank account but not credited to the mobile .
Please suggest the reason for this.

Transaction ID -811847262

When should i try to recharge again without loosing my money?

thanks and regards
adoring
 
Aug 9, 2014

deducted money ..and recharge nt done

I recharge of 25rupee with my icici bank ...n money got deducted but I don received balance plz do something....transactions no.Dear User, MobiKwik Payment Alert Type:Credit Amnt:Rs 25.0 New Wallet Balance:Rs 25.0 Tranx Ref:1407608087612

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Street Dogs Menace - Afraid of Stray dogs
    I am residing near by muthukumaran college,here...
    Samsung Mobile - Lost - lost my mobile
    Hi , I lost my mobile and realized after a day. Please...
    BMW COMPANY - to get cot code
    sir how to get cot code for transferring money from RBI to...
    reliance gsm sim - SIM NOT CONNECTING TO NETWORK
    My Reliance GSM sim is not connecting to the network for...
    Samsung Note 3 - Fake Note 3 sold to me
    A guy named Yash (phone number: +91 98401 76400) sold me a...
    Passport Seva - Your present address does not lie within the jurisdiction...
    While clicking on "Next" button on address page,...
    MUMBAI POLICE - lost of mobile phone
    i want to track my mobile phone.
    Spicejet - amount deducted but not given reference
    The amount of rupees eleven thousand nine hundred fifteen...
    Bangalore municipal corporation - Garbage Maintainence
    Hi, I am staying in Periyar Nagar which is near Tannery...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username