Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

airtel online recharge

India,
Puducherry

Consumer complaints and reviews about airtel online recharge

Kaushal K garg
 
Nov 28, 2014

Amount was deducted but did not get talk time

I recharged mobile no 8374344950 for amount Rs 330 on 25th Nov 2014 through IDBI online system. Amount debited from my IDBI account but did not get talk time. Please do the needful.
talha15in
 
Nov 26, 2014

amount deducted without recharge

On 25/11/2014 I have recharge by my credit card.My amount get deducted but recharge has not get successful.Txn id is 347541 of Rs 330.Kindly revert back my money to my account asap
Nakul Kashyap
 
Nov 26, 2014

rechrge failed

I have rechrecharge my airtel phone with amounting Rs.501/- (ph.no.81 30 277258) with the help of android app name freecharge, my bank accoaccount is deboted with the same but my phone recharge is failed. Please revert the amount have beed debited from my accounts.
sashiprasad
 
Nov 26, 2014

recharge failed

airtel mobile recharge for Rs 125 failed. but amount deducted from bank account.
txn id 1125362683
mobile no 9940703955
nithyadevi
 
Nov 25, 2014

Amount Dedectionj

I have charge airtel for Rs.100/- two to three days before but i have now balance amount only Rs. 4 /- now. I have a rate cutter of rs 10 ps scheme also. Why my amount is detected i even din't have a activated any service also my mobile No is 9710905264. Pls refund my money back or tell me why you detected that much amount to me. i really expect the feed back soon at your site. I call to customer care they are not picking the call that recorded msg only playing.
uzma24
 
Nov 25, 2014

online recharge failed

I recharged airtel no#9908717492 using airtel online recharge from SBH ATM card of worth Rs.110/- and POS is 11279961 at BHARTI AIRTEL LIMITED NEW DELHI IND txn #432479916488.
Please debit my money back.Thank you.
yatharthnaithani
 
Nov 23, 2014

Airtel online recharge

Hello,
I tried recharging my no.9971527144 on 23rd evening for Rs 100 via SB Internet banking gateway.The balance got debited but the recharge didn't take place.Error shown was transaction declined by your bank.Please look into the matter and get the refund done at the earliest.
Yatharth Naithani.
Mob No. 9650794697
SBI A/C:20191950736
manisha sss
 
Nov 22, 2014

recharge

did nt get d recharge on my phone inspite of paying ₹55 for talkime
kalaivaniloganthan
 
Nov 20, 2014

airtel recharge failed

I recharged for 3g internet in online for rupees 197 .It was not recharged but the amount got deducted.My transaction id is 615193.So please help me to give back my money.
Amarjeetx
 
Nov 18, 2014

fraud airtel

I have recharged my Number 9211411119 of rs 43 as whats app data plan but this is totally a fraud plan. i want refund.please help me to get my money back
parthapaul744
 
Nov 18, 2014

recharge failed

i had recharged my airtel no.-9932047520 with 33 twice equal to Rs.66 but had not received the balance but their has been a deduction of Rs.66 from my bank a/c . tran id-1118426952 the 2nd tran id - 1118430838 and i had recharged from the airtels official website so , i would want the deducted amount be refunded to my sbi account with a confermation message of the refund to my email id-parthapaul744@gmail.com
keshavreddy
 
Nov 18, 2014

recarge not successfull

I recharged through online banking for Rs 50, the amount got deducted but recharge didn't happen.Transaction id is 297562 , Please refund the amount to my account.
muralipriyan
 
Nov 17, 2014

Online Recharge 249/- not credited

Hi,

I had made online recharge for 3G Internet Pack 249/- HDFC account through Bill Pay Plus Portal.

Using this link I thought to go 3G recharge for Airtel Number:

http://www.airtel.in/Airtel3G/tariff.html

My amount was debited immediately and I haven't got recharged in my account.

When I enquired at Customer Grievance No: 1800224060 they gave QUERY REF NO-024355597 and told the amount will get refunded within 3 working days.

After 3 days I spoke to HDFC Customer Cell they replied the Airtel Operator haven't credited it my back.

Hence I called again I got a reply that it is been debited for some denomination(1.2 p/min) which also doesn't come for our circle.

There are more miscommunications and routing my call on and on.

The customer care call gets disconnected often when they use to keep me on hold to check my records.

Being a valued customer I am using Airtel for past 2 years(Chennai Circle).

Credit my account with the denomination been debited from my account asap if you are user friendly to a customer.


Regards,
Muralipriyan
91-9094493820(Airtel Number)
hailu
 
Nov 3, 2014

amount deducted from bank account but not charged

I recharged online to my prepaid mobile for 250 Rs through Canara bank
03/11/2014 at 11:20pm and i got message from canara bank that shows
deducted from my account, but recharge balance doesn't show the recharged
amount.

Mobile No. 8473094057 and tx ID 371189

please do something
atal
 
Nov 3, 2014

invalid data balance received

on 29/10 i had recharged on my no of 95 rs (special offer on my no.).and i have received only 200mb of data balance till now. i should get more 824 mb of data balance after 1 hour of recharge which i had not received yet.
mob no-9003722607
Pugalendhi
 
Nov 1, 2014

Airtel prepaid online recharge failed

I did recharge my father airtel prepaid number 9894591082 thrice today (Nov 1,2014) with Rs 200/- twice and Rs 50/- once, But the amount was deducted from HDFC account and the mobile is not loaded with the amount.

Kindly refund the amount
visvambika
 
Oct 31, 2014

Airtel Recharge balance not eceived

I recharged online for Rs.200/- through my SBI account today afternoon Amount has been deducted from my account but recharge not received so far.

My Mobile No.9940621187

Transaction id: 1031838745

You are requested to refund me the amount or top up my balance immediately.

Ambika
Pavan17ponnam
 
Oct 31, 2014

Online Airtel site means fraud site for recharge

Hi ,
I am the coustomor of airtel from last 8 years. but facing challenge to do online recharge from last 1 year. Money will deduct from out account in online transactions but due to airtel server issue and out money will not be reversed back after 1 week also.its not happened 1 time or 2 times. I did online recharge around 50 times from last 8 months .around 40 times transaction failed and lost money also.

do's : do recharge in recharge outlets online to avoid issues

don'ts : don't advise any one to take airtel connection .
Shankar Chikane
 
Oct 31, 2014

Online Reacharge Failure

I had recharged the number 9004540383 for the amount RS.175 2G Data Pack on 31-10-2014 and the TXN ID is 1031827434. The amount has been debited from my HDFC account but did not get the Recharge.
bavibindu
 
Oct 31, 2014

Recharge failed

I had recharged the number 8179587889 for the amount RS.200 on 31-10-2014 and the TXN ID is 1031824200. The amount has been debited from my SBI account but did not get the talktime. please help me.
sansin
 
Oct 31, 2014

recharge but not getting balance

I already recharge 2g internet with special offer rs 149= 1.5 GB the prepaid mobile No. 8420171079 on 30oct2014 with rs 149 and found not getting internet balance. Find the status of recharge below please take action and reply me shortly.
date time account number amount (र) payment mode transaction ID mobile number status description
2014-10-30 06:12 PM 8420171079 149.0 Netbanking 1030733661 8420171079 RECHARGED Your airtel mobile online recharge is processed successfully.

Transaction Status : Thank you. Your airtel mobile online recharge of Rs 149 is processed successfully.

Mobile Number : 8420171079

Transaction Number : 1030733661

Recharge Amount (र) : 149

sanjay sinha for custorm Arachna sinha
Monalisha Das
 
Oct 29, 2014

Mobile Recharge Not Successful through Internet Banking

I did recharge of Rs. 200/- through ICICI internet banking. The amount was deducted from my account but the recharge was not successful. Please do the needful.
My details are:-
Mobile Number - 91 9831248391
Transaction Remark from my Statement - BIL/000668200909/0120/9831248391/9831248391
Date of Transaction :- 28/10/2014
joy98
 
Oct 29, 2014

Amount Deducted but Recharge Failed

Amount was Deducted but Recharge Failed

I had recharged the number 9952878060 for the amount RS.200 on 29-10-2014 and the TXN ID is 1029563486. The amount has been debited from my SBI account but did not get the talktime. please do the needful.
suryanaman
 
Oct 29, 2014

Airtel recharge unsuccessful but amount deducted for transaction

I got my Airtel number 7756841051 recharged online on 27/10/2014 (around 3:00 p.m) for 200/- talktime but did not get the talktime. However, the payment was successful and Rs. 200 have been deducted from my Axis bank account without any talktime being added to my account thus far. Please do the needful.
chengiz
 
Oct 28, 2014

recharge successful but balance not increased

I HAve recharged AIRTEL NO. 9862831306 on 26.10.2014.Amount was deducted from account and i got SMS saying transaction successful but the balance has not increased. Please do the needful.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ticketgoose - bethel buses
    Bethel buses, I had booked ticket for chennai to...
    GSRTC/ gujarat ST BUS - refund money
    sir my self valiya S N i am booked online ticket through...
    Spice Jet - Unforseen cancellation (PNR-Q3KGMI)
    Sir, 1. I had booked a Spicejet flight SG 183 on 11...
    care@paytm.com - about refund
    I was trying to paybillto airtel of amnt Rs 1203twice but...
    Airtel Tower Installation - tower install
    Dear Sar My area signal very slow airtel customer now go...
    Anti social elements - RE: Blank & Miss Calls
    Dear Nikhil, We have noted your complaint and the same...
    colors tv channel - sound quality on youtube
    the show' meri aashiqui tumse hi' is uploaded on...
    central bank of india atm card - Lost ATM Card
    I have lost my ATM card of the account 2900038460 , while...
    Yamaha - services
    "NIKS YAMAHA"... The worst show room,two weeks...
    Vodafone - wrong data charge
    Dear Sir/Madam Hello, I am using Vodafone prepaid...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username