Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

airtel online recharge

India,
Puducherry

Consumer complaints and reviews about airtel online recharge

rahul.94518
 
Aug 29, 2014

amount deductated but rechare not done

I have done a recharge of 156/- for 2G internet on airtel through paytm.com. Amount from my bank was deductated but recharge had not done yet. When i am calling on airtel custmare care then it says that no. is not valid.

Details

Mobile no. :9958109122
Order no. :578517285
Date: 26/08/2014
Dinesh kanna
 
Aug 29, 2014

Recharge was not succesful

I recharged through ww.pay.airtel.com, amount was deducted from my sbi debit card but recharge was not successful.Can i get recharged for that amount or can i get the the amount back?

transaction amount: Rs.127
transaction id: 451664 or 451770 i am not sure because i tried multiple times
recharge type: 3g internet recharge

Please reply me as soon as possible.
singsatpal
 
Aug 28, 2014

online recharge

i tried to recharge my prepaid airtel mobile 9982138820 using icici credit card yesterday with 250rs. Transaction was made succesfully but airtel.in crashed at that moment and recharge was not succesful. However i again tried and recharged using same card and this time it was succesful. But i spent 500rs for a recharge of 250. Kindly look into the matter and revert me back my 250rs credit limit
singsatpal
 
Aug 28, 2014

online recharge

i tried to recharge my prepaid airtel mobile using icici credit card yesterday with 250rs. Transaction was made succesfully but airtel.in crashed at that moment and recharge was not succesful. However i again tried and recharged using same card and this time it was succesful. But i spent 500rs for a recharge of 250. Kindly look into the matter and revert me back my 250rs credit limit
icicibankcare
 
Aug 25, 2014

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Sir (DSridhar),

We are sorry to hear about your concern. We have made a note of your contact details. Our official will get in touch with you.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
DSridhar
 
Aug 24, 2014

Online cash debited and recharge not done

Hi

I have recharged my Airtel no with my ICICI account, the was deducted and the recharge was not done. Transaction ID no is BIL/000633368831/Mobile Recharge/AIRTELPREP01295 on Air-tel no 9894823237. Please make the recharge complete or refund the amount

Recharge Amount: 145.00 INR
icicibankcare
 
Aug 23, 2014

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Sir (adoring),

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please write to care@icicibank.com with your contact details. Our official will assist you. Refer '096470_aafa' in the subject line.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
icicibankcare
 
Aug 23, 2014

ICICI Bank Care

Dear Sir (Sasank),

We regret the inconvenience caused. We have made a note of your contact details. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
antonyemco
 
Aug 21, 2014

Online recharge

Online recharge transaction id 15561540863368IGY4627725 TRANSFER TO 67183311088 CITRUS. Money has been deducted from the debit card but the recharge was unsuccessful. Whom to contact.
antonyemco
 
Aug 21, 2014

Online recharge

This is inform you that i recharge today through online SBT net banking they are deduct my account 200 but not recharge.pls refund my amount
Ref NO:IGY4627725
ahasan777
 
Aug 20, 2014

amount deducted but not recharged

I have recharge my airtel dth # 3009672470 , two times but it got recharged only one time the second one did not recharged please check and refund the money to my HDFC account.

Transaction Details as follows:

Date Narration Cheque/Ref. No. Value Date Withdrawal Deposit
02 Aug 2014 10035338317186-CitrusAirtel 802033624 02 Aug 2014 2,000.00
02 Aug 2014 10515738317101-CitrusAirtel 802032404 02 Aug 2014 2,220.00
sreeshwetha
 
Aug 18, 2014

amount deducted but not recharged

i have recharged my airtel no with online recharge payment. But my airtel mobile not recharged but Rs.30 deducted from SBI account. please refund my money. transaction id 992275
fatima nhaque2014
 
Aug 16, 2014

money deducted but recharge unsuccessful

Online recharge transaction id 705312. Money has been deducted from the debit card but the recharge was unsuccessful. Whom to contact.
?
kapil_2
 
Aug 16, 2014

Amount debited balance not received

I have recharge my Airtel number using internet banking on 12 Aug 2014. The amount of Rs 200 was deducted in my SBH account, but it was not recharged,please clear this problem.my number 9767770123
sneha shetty
 
Aug 14, 2014

fake calls

Hi,
This is to complaint abt the calls from 2 numbers asking for debit card details after posting complaints here
07388346759 and 07654010318
these ppl are claiming to be from sbi once and from airtel some times.

Kindly do the needful
rishabh gupta7
 
Aug 13, 2014

failed transaction but amount not refunded

i tried to recharge my phone(7738709144) with 3G 449 pack on 4/8/2014 with my bank of baroda account,however it ended up in a failed transaction later i got a message saying that the deducted amount will be turned down to your account within 4 days,as of now no amount has been transfered to my account,the transaction id. for the same was 833479
PriyaL
 
Aug 12, 2014

prepaid online recharge failed

I tried to recharge my airtel number for Rs 100 bonus talktime. The amount got debited but it was not recaharged.Please do needfull.
sk.gayathri@gmail.com
 
Aug 12, 2014

8870034566

Recharged for Rs 249 in (https://pay.airtel.com/online-payments/prepaidResponse.do) amount got debited in my account
(Reference: INB/114810273/AIRTELPREP CITRUS PAYM) however data not recharged in subject captioned mobile no till now.
Tried reaching customer Care at 9840198401 but couldn’t. Please provide relevant numbers to contact you

Regards
S.K.Kayathri
8870034566
Soumi1812
 
Aug 12, 2014

Money Deducted but Phone not recharged

Please take note of Txn ID 039499 of Rs 252 for 3G recharge on 12th August 2014 has failed owing to "some technical reason". But when i checked my available balance in my account, the money got deducted. Please credit back Rs 252 in my account immediately.
shailaja Patwari
 
Aug 11, 2014

money deducted from the bank but recharge not successful

I got a airtel prepaid number recharged online through SBI internet banking . The transaction ref no is

The money is deducted from the bank account but not credited to the mobile .
Please suggest the reason for this.

Transaction ID -811847262

When should i try to recharge again without loosing my money?

thanks and regards
adoring
 
Aug 9, 2014

deducted money ..and recharge nt done

I recharge of 25rupee with my icici bank ...n money got deducted but I don received balance plz do something....transactions no.Dear User, MobiKwik Payment Alert Type:Credit Amnt:Rs 25.0 New Wallet Balance:Rs 25.0 Tranx Ref:1407608087612
sunnydave123
 
Aug 8, 2014

Recharge complaint

http://www.citruspay.com/contact-us.html

it will help u if u recharged with netbanking
Sasank AB
 
Aug 8, 2014

Money deducrted but recharge failed

Recharged my mobile number 9740425016 for Rs.200 twice on 7th August 2014 (yesterday night ) through ICICI bank net banking. The taxation ids are 807368545 and 807369072. Money (Rs.400) is deducted from my account but the recharge was unsuccessful. I lost my money. Citrus payment says internal error.
Kindly do the needful and revert me back.
shaira
 
Aug 7, 2014

amount deducted but recharge not done

I have paid an amount of rupees 102 online and have received the payment receipt online but did not receive any balance. My phone number is 90040015333.
icicibankcare
 
Aug 6, 2014

ICICI

Dear Customer (aasavari),

We regret the inconvenience caused. We have made a note of your contact details. Our official will get back to you and assist.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Rural development organisation, kolkata - rural development organization fraud
    Name: Sishir Prakash Street: 4 A Kritibash Lane City:...
    enrollment number - enrollment number lost
    Dear sir/mam, myself koustav biswas, i have lost my...
    Activa 125cc - Delay in getting Activa 125cc
    Sir, I had booked an Activa 125cc Standard model White...
    SANDAWANA OIL & SKIN LIMPOPO,SANDTON +27810960701 - SANDAWANA OIL & SKIN FOR PROSPERITY
    SANDAWANA OIL AND SKIN CALL Dr MOSHE +27810960701 Do you...
    IOB Visa Debit Card - my iob visa debit card is blocked....name:s fayaz ...
    Name:s fayaz Card number: 4221321533897570 Branch...
    334452 - DOMINO'S PIZZA - No Refund Till Now
    Hello, I have ordered online and had paid through...
    INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK - my iob debit card is blocked
    customer name: s fayaz bank code:0155 card...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username