Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

airtel online recharge

India,
Puducherry

Consumer complaints and reviews about airtel online recharge

shubbham.agarwal@gmail.com
 
Feb 26, 2015

recharge unsuccessful, balance deducted

i have recharged my mobile no. 8826787236 with rs 250/- and amount has been deducted from my account but recharge is unsuccessful. please rectify this asap.
chandrajyothi
 
Feb 25, 2015

recharge unsuccessful

i have recharged my mobile no 9959426817 with roaming pack..money from my bank account has been deducted but the recharge amount was nt successful..plzzzz do rectify dis and credit the amount back to my account a sum of 79 rupees.contact no s 7259649658
chandrajyothi
 
Feb 25, 2015

recharge unsuccessful

i have recharged my mobile no 9959426817 with roaming pack..money from my bank account has been deducted but the recharge amount was nt successful..plzzzz do rectify dis and credit the amount back to my account a sum of 79 rupees
CS1991
 
Feb 24, 2015

recharge failed

I recharged Airtel Rs 20/- on 23-2-15 Amount debited from My sbi online Account But recharge was unsuccessful so, please check and refund my Amount.
transaction reference no.: IG00QJDRK6 FOR Rs. 20 ON 23/02/2015
praveenkumar7
 
Feb 23, 2015

Recharge issue

I recharged Airtel 3g date plan Rs 45/- on 23-2-15 Amount debited from My sbi online Account But recharge was unsuccessful so, please check and refund my Amount.
Madhavi shinde
 
Feb 23, 2015

Recharge failed

I recharged the mobile full talk time no-7387817875 of Rs.120/- through PNB NEt banking on dated 23/02/2015 at 2.55 P.M.

Money was debited but recharge was unsuccessful. Please suggest me how can the mooney will refund in my bank account.
vijayagarwal.79@gmail.com
 
Feb 19, 2015

amount wrongly deducted

My airtel no. Is 9955133551 the company activated the service Imlee wap weekly service and deducted Rs. 21.00 from my main balance without my consent. Please stop the said service immediately and refund the deducted amount asap.
vishnuvardhank
 
Feb 19, 2015

Airtel online net recharge deducted amount has not credited back.

My Airtel net no.is 8179231152 and i have done my Net recharge of 449 prepaid net recharge online through SBI Net banking two times(to Transfer INB Bharti Airtel-Reference no.IGOOPTKSH8 for Rs 449 on 17-02-2015.It was failed after deduction.I was done second time Reference no.IGOOPVHZY3 for Rs 449 on 18-02-2015.Again it was failed after deduction.Till now the recharged two amounts(449+449) has not been credited back.Hence,I request you credit my amounts as soon as possible to my Account no.30090463979.
kimpchc
 
Feb 17, 2015

fraud /conman

fraud /conman
hiee guys!!! i want this to viral everywhere-----i had posted a complaint a few days ago about my phone not being recharged even after my back account was debited of the money. I did this hoping i could get my 101 bucks back! But there are a few shameless indians who try to look for these kind of opportunities to loot people who are in need. I came one across suck who tried to take advantage of this situation by calling me up and asking for my card details and telling me that he will get the money refunded.His number is 9793319904. i knew from the moment he called and spoke in a suspicious manner that this man was a conman. Now i will get his details and make sure contact the police ,track him down and file a case of attempting to fraud my debit card!! He may evn discontinue his number. But i can still find who the number is registered under and sue him. I have the call recorded as well.

So please guys dont post any of your complaints here. This site is just a mockery of your helplessness and a way to loot you further.
rinurynelle
 
Feb 17, 2015

amt debited/recharge not done

I had top up 3G INTERNET recharge my airtel mobile no. 9975756508 through my standard chartered debit card . The same top up was done through airtel website. Though my bank account has been debited Rs 101/- ,the INTERNET recharge has not been credited till now. I would want the deducted amount be refunded to my SC account.Kindly look into the matter. My email is RINURYNELLE@GMAIL.COM . ONLINE RECHARGE TXN ID:359216
Balamurugan69
 
Feb 16, 2015

airtel online recharge amount debited but not recharged

airtel online recharge amount debited but not recharged
online airtel recharge unsuccessfull My Airtel Mobile No is 9600467595. I recharged the mobile of Rs.66/-(Full taktime) from Debit Card of Indian Bank dated 14/02/2015 at 08.54 P.M. Money was debited but recharge was unsuccessful. Please do the needfull.

my mail id :chennaibalamurugan@gmail.com
hndipa
 
Feb 13, 2015

airtel online recharge amount debited but not recharged

My Mob. No 9967280491
airtel online recharge amount debited but not recharged
Recharge Amt 25/- on Dt 09/02/2015
har203
 
Feb 12, 2015

online airtel recharge unsuccessfull

online airtel recharge unsuccessfull My Airtel Mobile No is 9601126240 . I recharged the mobile of Rs.126/- from Credit Card of HDFC Bank dated 18/01/2015 at 07.52 A.M. Money was debited but recharge was unsuccessful. Please do the needfull.
Kipgen
 
Feb 9, 2015

Amount deducted balance not received

Subject: Amount deducted balance not received

Hi my Airtel no is 9777764356 and I have done my recharge of Rs 140 with prepaid mobile recharge online [https://pay.airtel.com/online-payments/prepaidResponse.do] through SBI internet banking [to transfer INB Bharti Airtel - Reference no: 05304566706237Ig00OVSWG3 - transfer to 31970620859 State Bank of India O]. It was failed after amount deduction. Till now the recharged amount has not been credited back. Please do the needful for the same.

Thanks
nitishkumar84
 
Feb 7, 2015

Amount deducted balance not received

Hi my no is 9006334118 and I have done my recharge of Rs 306 with roming tarrif from airtel.in site through standard chartered bank it was failed after amount deduction.then again I have tried with lowest amount of Rs 4 same thing happens failed. Till now the recharged amount has not been credited back. Please do the needful for the same.


Regards. .Nitish Kumar.
Suresh Varman
 
Feb 7, 2015

Recharge failed

Hi, my number is 9944708863, I have done airtel online 3g data recharge of Rs.449, TXN ID: 207905759, on 7-feb-2015 through SBI bank online recharge, and the amount has been debited from my bank account, but recharge for my airtel number was not made. Please refund the amount at the earliest.


suresh varman
9944708863
PADMANABHAIAH
 
Feb 5, 2015

amount debited but recharge failed

on 05-02-2015 at 02;55:38 I have done recharge for Rs.500/- to my phone No.9845464d279. My account at S B M (transaction No.IG000KGAV9) debited for this recharge.Let me know what happened to this amount ie Rs.500/-
harlein_kaur
 
Feb 3, 2015

Online recharge Issue

I had recharged my Vodafone mobile no. 8285333831 from (https://www.vodafone.in/prepaid/pages/documents_required_del.aspx?cid=del) with Rs.95. (online internet 3G recharge with 300 MB) on Saturday i.e. 31-1-2015 at 1 p.m but the recharge was not done successfully due to unknown error or technical error and amount got deducted from my Standard Chartered Saving Account. I had another same recharge again in evening from nearer shop and that is successfully done. I called 198 many times but they are not connecting my call to balance deduction related option. I want my amount to be refunded to my account as soon.
sangita parida
 
Feb 1, 2015

Amount deducted in my account but money is not refunded

Hello sir,
I recharge my airtel number 9556654062 with Rs- 100/- on 19-Jan-2015, but the recharge was not done successfully due to some technical error and the amount got deducted from my citi bank account no is-5281451814, bangalore and other recharge i did on 01-02-2015 on another aritel no -7681086002 with Rs -155/- same case will happen recharge is not happen but money deducted with same citi bank account. I want my amount to be refunded to my account as soon.
LIMI ref no-501919863138, Ref no-19jan 1429
LIMI ref- 503219861050, Ref no-01FEB0836




Thanks,
Sangita Parida
8147023046
prabuc
 
Jan 31, 2015

3g recharge not done

3G recharge not done my mobile no 7708470778 trans I'd not yet. So pls refund amt quickly......
prabuc
 
Jan 31, 2015

3g recharge not done

I was recharge airtel online Rs.197 3g pack. Recharge not done.pls refund the amount in my ICICI account. Pls as soon as possible.
omprakashmaurya
 
Jan 28, 2015

recharge not done but amount detucted

I had recharged my airtel mobile no. 9958618158 with Rs.200 (on line Rs. 200/- with full talk time recharge) on 23-Jan-2015 but the recharge was not done successfully due to some technical error and the amount got deducted from my SBI Saving Account. The on line transaction id is POS 11280293 at Bharti Airtel Ltd. Gurgaon (Haryana) in txn # 502311829031. Kindly solve my problem as soon as possible or recharged the same amount of my Mobile Number.



(Tarun Kumar Maurya)
Sector-33, NHPC Ltd,
Faridabad (Haryana)
Email adress: omprakashmaurya67@yahoo.co.in
UrWorstEnemyBitch
 
Jan 26, 2015

Fucktel.com

Airtel is shit fucking corrupt son of bitches
gowdhamfeb3@gmail.com
 
Jan 24, 2015

Recharge Failed

I tried to recharge my airtel number 9952944375 with Rs- 200 (online 200 full talk time recharge) on 24-Jan-2015, but the recharge was not done successfully due to some technical error and the amount got deducted from my account. The online transaction id is 124968907
rajasekar maagnus
 
Jan 24, 2015

AIRTEL-Online recharge failure

24 Jan 2015 10394263918978-CitrusAirtel 124151215 24 Jan 2015 200.00


AIRTEL-Online recharge failure but amount deducted
sir,
Today i have tried to recharge my airtel number 9840882217 with Rs- 200, but it couldnt recharge successfully due to technical error and charge debited from my account
Pls. make credit the same amount 200.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    HP gas agency - TOO MUCH DELAY CANCELLATION OF GAS
    Dear sir. My consumer Number is 543813. The gas agency...
    KANPUR JAL SANSTHAN - main water supply mixed with sewer water
    Im a resident of 128/408 "k" block,kidwai...
    ETS TOEFL IBT - Thrice Fee deduction ,no confirmation
    This is Mary Caroline from Hyderabad.I was registering...
    Delhi Metro Parking - Delhi pashcim vihar east metro parking is not a safe for...
    Hello sir my name is shivani saxena I am from new delhi...
    Delhi Metro (DMRC) - Delhi pashcim vihar east metro parking is not a safe for...
    Hello sir my name is shivani saxena I am from new delhi...
    Aircel prepaid - Money Deducation all time
    Hi, I have no complaint number. Because according to...
    mobile phone - mobile phone stolen
    LOST MY PHONE SIR I HAVE LOST MY SMART PHONE ON...
    EPFO - to withdraw epf amount
    What is the process to withdraw pf amount for employees if...
    IGNOU - ignou
    Send my original bed certificate. Address..ekanath Anant...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username