Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

airtel online recharge

India,
Puducherry

Consumer complaints and reviews about airtel online recharge

MHANOJ
 
Jul 4, 2015

RECHARGE IN WRONG MOBILE NUMBER

Recharge in wrong mobile number
Today 04.07.2015 at 19:24:09 hrs by mistake I recharged an amount of Rs. 250/- through RECHARGE IT NOW by SBI debit Card on mobile no. 7042332156 (Wrong number) instead of 7042322156 (actual number of AIRTEL ) of namely Manoj.
Details of transaction:
1.Order ID No.- AI0359040475
2. Transaction ID - AI0359040475
3. Transaction Date- 04-07-2015 , Time: 19:24:09
4. Subscriber ID Recharged:- 7042332156 (WRONG MOBILE NUMBER)
5. Operator: Airtel (Delhi-NCR)
Purchased Value (mrp) : 250/-
Therefore, you requested to recharge in actual no.7042322156 at the earliest.
Thanking you.
ramkbang
 
Jul 4, 2015

Amount debited but recharge not credited to mobile no 9163738670

I have tried to recharge airtel mobile no 9163738670 on 10th June 2015 through Net Banking. The account was debited with Rs 250 but the recharge was not successful. I have again tried to recharge for Rs 250/ on mobile no 9163738670 and again account debited and recharge failed. Till date Rs 500/ has not been credited to my account. please find below the account debited details.


(10-Jun-2015) TO TRANSFER
INB BHARTI AIRTEL 05413093582640IG0ADUWFA4 TRANSFER TO 250.00
10-Jun-2015
(10-Jun-2015) TO TRANSFER
INB BHARTI AIRTEL 05491493585055IG0ADUXIH0 TRANSFER TO 250.00
swapnntpc
 
Jul 3, 2015

Recharge in wrong mobile number

Today 03.07.2015 at 13:50:35 hrs by mistake I recharged an amount of Rs. 500 through SBI online internet banking on mobile no. 8084774384 (Wrong number) instead of 8084774383 (actual number) of namely Swapan Kumar Mandal.
Details of transaction:
1.Payment ID Reference No.-DSBI3884502979
2. Transaction date - 03.07.2015
3. Customer A/c No.-128177071
Therefore, you requested to refund the amount of Rs.500/- to my sbi bank A/c no 11072105135 or recharge in actual no.8084774383 at the earliest.
Thanking you.
anandverma78
 
Jul 2, 2015

recharge not credited, amount debited to my account

Recharge not done but amount deducted
I have recharged my airtel number 9004596012 on 30th June,15. First I recharged fromy debit account icici ,,it got failed.. Then I recharged from my credit card icici..again it failed,, But the same amount 499 was deducted from both my account debit as well as credit account.Please do credit the same ASAP. Total debited amount is 499*2 ..kindly help
sathiyaseelan
 
Jul 2, 2015

recharge unsuccessful

i recharged Rs. 20 but it is not done. my number is 9629052573. i paid icici debit card. the transaction id is 273994 on 02/07/2015. i want my money or else recharge my account
irahaman1
 
Jun 25, 2015

transaction failed

Refund of money
Sir,

I have recharged my Airtel Mobile No. 9008841019 on 25/06/15 an amount of Rs. 255/-. through internet banking (HDFC) and amount was deducted. The amount is not credited in my account till date.

TRANSACTION FAILED
MY AIRTEL MOBILE ONLINE RECHARGE OF RS 255/- FAILED DUE TO SOME TECHNICAL REASON .
TRANSACTION ID :-10524633217787-CitrusAirtel
BANK REF NO:625152351
DATE :-25/06/2015
MOBILE NUM :-9008841019
parvezahmed100
 
Jun 25, 2015

Refund of money

Sir,

I have recharged my Airtel Mobile No. 9910255017 ion 24/06/15 an amount of Rs. 250/-. through internet banking (SBI) and amount was deducted. The amount is not credited in my account till date.

TRANSACTION FAILED
MY AIRTEL MOBILE ONLINE RECHARGE OF RS 250/- FAILED DUE TO SOME TECHNICAL REASON .
TRANSACTION ID :-624626471
DATE :-24/06/2015
MOBILE NUM :-9910255017

Parvez Ahmed
New Delhi
pranita maniyar
 
Jun 24, 2015

Recharge not done but amount deducted

I have recharged my airtel number 9970660415 on 22nd June,15. as it was taking too long for payment i cancelled it and recharged again through my debit card online. But the same amount was deducted twice from my bank account. Taxin id is 076996. Please do credit the same ASAP.
vambakkam
 
Jun 24, 2015

Recharge failed but amount debited in my bank SBI

Two times I recharged INR 250 x 2 both amount INR500 debited from my SBI a/c but no recharge
Transaction ID 624628369 & 624630969
Please credit back RS500 back to my account at your earliest.
I need to call urgently and this is happening like this and blocking my money.
Hope you will compensate for the inconvenience too,

Bank SBI/net banking
san7
 
Jun 24, 2015

not recharge and mony was debited

i have tried to onlline recharge through online netbanking for 50 rs , but my money was debited in my account but 50rs was not recharged my mobil .my mobile no:9301303475. requested to rechared 50 rs pls

rechage details: transection ref no:IGOAFBVPT7
bank:sbi
pradhap
 
Jun 23, 2015

recharge not sucessful

Recharge was not successful but ac bal was debited , I recharged two times two times ac bal debited, recharge amount Rs.25 internet pack,txn I'd 308615 and 287502..
jothiyuvan
 
Jun 23, 2015

RECHARGE AMOUNT NOT CREDIT

SIR

I HAVE RECHARGED ON 08.06.2015 FOR Rs.137/- TT (TRANSACTION ID:1927453258) THIS BALANCE NOT REFLECTED IN OUR OLD BALANCE, NOW OUTGOING CALLS NOT GOING FOR BALANCE NOT AVAILABLE.


PLEASE CREDIT THE AMOUNT IMMEDIATELY.

THANKS AND REGARDS
S.JOTHI
Dil55shad
 
Jun 20, 2015

Recharge is not done but my balance is deducted.

My airtel recharge is not done but my balance is deducted from my account. This message will show me. Your airtel mobile recharge for number 9661818171 and txn id 619669173 has failed. Click on the following link to try again. https://goo.gl/wbP8ln. Airtel 3g recharge of Rs195 from date 20-06-15 at 11:49 pm
tabrezasl
 
Jun 20, 2015

Tabrez Aslam

Hi,
I have recharged from kotak mahindra bank
Message: "Sorry! Your transaction failed due to some technical error."
Please complete your transaction now.
Airtel Recharge transaction 7782817916
Date of recharge: June 19, 2015
Mob number: 7782817916
Recharge Amount: Rs. 349.00, 2GB, 3G

Thanks
nihar sen
 
Jun 18, 2015

money is debited but recharge is failed

i recharge my mobile with my airtel app txn no 257837 mobile no 9475437573.the recharge is failed due to some technical reason,i think.my money is debited but there is no recharge.i want my money back.
virja
 
Jun 17, 2015

amount debited from my account but did not get recharged

i have tried online recharge of Rs.249 for 3G net pack through online netbanking , my money was debited in my account but Rs.249rs net pack was not recharged .my mobile no: 9003054012 my user id 57038096
pravi3787
 
Jun 2, 2015

recharge 110 talktime 98 received 93.41

Hello,It was given as, for 110 rs top up 98 rs talktime. When I did I received only 93.41. It was given 3 processing fees and rest is the service tax. Transaction id 603531202. This is totally unfair.
Kushal Mukherjee
 
Jun 2, 2015

RECHARGE Rs251 Failed

Dear Sir,

An amount of Rs. 251 has been deducted on 1.6.15 from my Debit card while recharging for 3G internet on Mobile no. 9199056146.
RECEIPT DETAILS Online recharge transaction has been processed successfully for your airtel prepaid mobile 9199056146.

Transaction ID - 274884
Amount (Rs.) - 251.0 Best Regards, Team Airtel

Kindly recharge Prepaid mobile no 9199056146 account with Rs 251 which was failed at your end.
Thanking You
KUSHAL MUKHERJEE
M no 8521392117 - E mail Mukherjee_kushal @yahoo.com
fegin
 
Jun 1, 2015

Online and ATM Recharge failed

Hi, I recharged my Airtel kerala sim card on 30/05/2015 through online and even ATM two time for 79, and the recharge was not received. I recharged from ICICI online banking and ICICI ATM, two times even not received. It has been deducted from my account. Please advise me for the same.
Shrayan
 
Jun 1, 2015

Amount deducted but Internet 3g Recharge failed

Dear Sir,

An amount of Rs. 449 has been deducted on 26th May from my Credit card while recharging for 3G internet my no. 8011494893 .

on 29th May i tried to recharge again from my SBI internet banking Name: Rakesh Tripathi transaction reference no. 05402590482472IG0ACHOFS8 for Rs 449 money was deducted but recharge failed.

3G internet pack was not recharged, later on after some time, i have recharged for Rs. 249 in both cases .

Kindly credit my account with Rs 449 ( twice ) which was deducted from my account and recharge failed at your end.

I tried to contact at 98951 98951 many times but could not speak to customer care executive.



Rakesh Tripathi
rajavarman
 
May 31, 2015

balance debited but not recharged

Hi i tried to recharge my mobile number 9003212740 with 2G pack of 199 but it showed failed, i again tried with 199 recharge but again it failed. the transaction IDs are 601108251 and 601108362. I even tried a full talk time recharge of 250 and the ID is 601109366. All has been failed but the total amount has been debited from my account. I kindly request you to refund the amount. Recharge done on 6/1/2015.
ramane
 
May 26, 2015

online reachage

i have tried to onlline recharge through onlone netbanking for 50 rs , but my money was debited in my account but 50rs was not recharged my mobil .my mobile no: 9892229681 my tex id 527363993
Harikrishnan1980
 
May 26, 2015

Amount deducted and recharge amount not credited

On 27/5/2015 I recharged 109 rupees for my airtel mobile number # 9500185926 and my transaction # 1628828763. Amount got deducted from ICICI Netbanking and my mobile number is not recharged. Kindly check and do the needful.
kumar krishna 005
 
May 26, 2015

rechare was not added my mobile no

hi team,

i have tried to onlline recharge through onlone netbanking for 50 rs , but my money was debited in my account but 50rs was not recharged my mobil .my mobile no:9632305811. requested to rechared 50 rs pls

rechage details: transection ref no:IGOABFTDO
bank:sbi
sprajkumar86
 
May 26, 2015

recharge failed

I got online sbi net banking recharge done for my mobile 9994140651 for rs 95 on 26-5- 2015 morning 11:55. money has been deducted from my bank but recharge not done . please look into it.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Nagar Nigam Gorakhpur - gale intarlaking
    Dear sir... Word.no 28 Bharpurwa...
    Shopclues - refund not iniciated
    I purchased a watch order no. 56159989 which has been...
    HDFC Bank - how to get pf.
    Dear Team, I had worked with the HDFC BANK from 28th...
    Punjab State Electricity Board Ludhiana - No Electricity for the past 3 hours
    I m trying to launch a complaint of no electricity but...
    Aircel - Amount deduction without my knowledge
    Hello Aircel team... I had been charged ₹99+₹99 for...
    lakhpal form 2015 - application not able to fill after fee sumission
    facing this problem if i have pay the fee net...
    AirTel Bharti - charging bill more than usage
    dear sir I have taken a postpaid 3 G data plan from Airtel...
    reliance sim card - want to get contacts
    I have lost my reliance c.d.m.a. mobile,,I also did G.D.on...
    BSES - electricity problem
    jaldi 5 minat main chahie lite utamm nagar main......
    Maha Gauri Builder's - call 09911378813 adarsh bhardwaj Maha Gauri Builders
    Don't Wright wrong if you have any problems call us...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username