Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

airtel online recharge

India,
Puducherry

Consumer complaints and reviews about airtel online recharge

SANAT
 
Jul 29, 2015

my airtel number not recharge sucssesfully

Dear sir
Mene recharge but hua nhi 9928139026. 26.07.2015
Or refund bhi nhi hua Hdfc bank account number 50100018342672 pls help
Muhammed Rafi
 
Jul 29, 2015

Guys be careful when you recharge AIRTEL with SBT

Guys be careful when you recharge AIRTEL with SBT
i made two time recharge and they debited from my account while my DTH still suspended
i made complaint about it and so far no response
i did nt expect such cheating from Air tel
Dharm Raj Singh
 
Jul 28, 2015

Recharge successful bt amount not credited

Mobile no.- 8130118808
ITZ Cash web top up successful.
Amt: Rs. 19.0, Txn ID: PMGW00235394406, Tariff &
Amt: Rs. 60.0, Txn.ID: PMGW00235395288 Full Teatime
Date: 28/07/15 12:20:46
Please Action
POOKKANDY
 
Jul 27, 2015

AIRTEL

On 26 july 2015, I recharged for mobile No. 8220122074 for Rs.145/- in airtel online recharge website [http://www.airtel.in/personal/mobile/prepaid/easy-recharge-enter-number/]

Payment was done by the SBI CREDIT CARD online payment it was debited from my account,
But mobile No: 8220122074 is not credited for Rs. 145/-

Please give credit to mobile No. 8220122074 for Rs. 145/- or refund the money to my SBI CREDIT CARD,

Raghuraman
Praveen Patel123
 
Jul 24, 2015

Not got any response for the complaint made to customer care regarding refund

I had tried to recharged Rs.186 data pack and it was failed due to some issue and amount was debited from my account on 30 June 2015. On the second attempt, the recharge was successful. I had complained to customer care executive saying that amount has not yet refunded even after the 10 days, the executive had taken this complain and they told that the issue will get resolved within 20 july. But i have not yet recieved any update from the Airtel customer care.

Please give the update on this
Sivatheep
 
Jul 23, 2015

recharge not credited, amount debited to my account

I have tried to recharge airtel mobile no 9894363538 on 10th June 2015 through Net Banking. The account was debited with Rs 110 but the recharge was not successful. I have again tried to recharge for Rs 110/ on same mobile no and again account debited and recharge failed.



22-Jul-2015 (22-Jul-2015) TO TRANSFER
INB BHARTI AIRTEL 050518105108985IG0AJXMVS9 TRANSFER TO 4599159162094 110.00
22-Jul-2015 (22-Jul-2015) TO TRANSFER
INB BHARTI AIRTEL 050146105108714IG0AJXMTQ7 TRANSFER TO 4599158162095 110.00
9045725149
 
Jul 23, 2015

my first rechage not credit

my first rechage not credit in my mobile number, when i recharge my mobile online amount is debited from my icici bank account


9045725149
ganesh chand
gurgaon
sasinithi
 
Jul 23, 2015

TRANSACTION FAILED

Recharge not credited but amount debited from my SCB account
prakashmore
 
Jul 22, 2015

120

My Mo No 9665820063
I recharged Rs 120 at 21/07/2015 my airtell app. amount debited from my SBI A/C but recharge is not done

Transaction ref no:IG0AJUNOO3
Please credit back to my account at your earliest.

Please activate my account and credit one payment to my account
prakashmore
 
Jul 22, 2015

recharge

My Mo No 9665820063
I recharged Rs 120 at 21/07/2015 my airtell app. amount debited from my SBI A/C but recharge is not done

Transaction ref no:IG0AJUNOO3
Please credit back to my account at your earliest.

Please activate my account and credit one payment to my account
KRISHNENDU NANDI
 
Jul 20, 2015

AMOUNT DEBITED BUT RECHARGE NOT DONE

I RECHARGED MY MOM'S AIRTEL MOBILE NO. 9007049790 WITH INR 56.00 (FULL TALK TIME OFFER) ON 19/07/2015 USING MY PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK (PNB) DEBIT CARD. THOUGH THE AMOUNT IS DEDUCTED FROM MY A/C AT 17:57:06 HRS., THE RECHARGE AMOUNT IS NOT CREDITED AS YET. I HAVE NOT GOT ANY TRANSACTION ID.

PLEASE CREDIT THE RECHARGE AMOUNT OR REFUND MY MONEY BACK AT YOUR EARLIEST.
Muhammed Rafi
 
Jul 19, 2015

Recharge failed but amount debited in my bank SBT

My Customer ID is 3016051342
I recharged two time INR 235 x 2 both amount debited from my SBT a/c but no recharge and At the end of transaction citrus showed Access denied

Transaction ref no:IGOAJMVKP1 & IGOAJMUFW7
Please credit back to my account at your earliest.

Please activate my account and credit one payment to my account
deepRBC
 
Jul 17, 2015

recharge not done

 

Recharge not credited but amount debited from my SBI account
deepasunil2005
 
Jul 17, 2015

Recharge successful bt amount not credited

Mobile no.- 9611071436
airtel money web top up successful.
Amt: Rs. 300.0, Txn ID: 510410785,
Date: 17/07/15 01:48,
sabahatali
 
Jul 16, 2015

Recharge not credited but amount debited from my SBI account

Recharge not done but amount deducted on 27 june 2015 and has still not been credited.
I had recharged my airtel number 9557144881 on 27th June,15. I recharged from my sbi online banking, it got failed. Total debited amount is Rs. 249. Kindly credit back the amount asap. My transaction id was 627121293.
Minsiya
 
Jul 15, 2015

Money got debited but recharge failed

Hi,

I recharged full talktime Rs. 250 airtel prepaid in paytm app on July 8th. Money got debited in my icici account but recharge payment got failed. It is more than 1 week now but still money didnt get credited.

Mob no. - 9600510448
Transaction No. - 0797677174
Recharge amount - 250

Please credit the amount asap.

Thanks.
AmmuKripa
 
Jul 15, 2015

Amount debited but not recharged

Hi, i am kripa

On 9th july 2015 i recharge my mobile with 197 of airtel online recharge website [http://www.airtel.in/personal/mobile/prepaid/easy-recharge-enter-number/]
Payment was done by the sbi online payment it was debited from my account,
Bank details:
09-Jul-2015 (09-Jul-2015) TO TRANSFER INB BHARTI AIRTEL Transaction details in bank account (050035101328526IG0AHTHYR6) TRANSFER TO 4599160162091 of Rs.197.00
I got a message that, "recharge is failed due to some technical issues and it will be refunded with in 2 days" but till date my money was not credited to my account.

Please refund the money immediately

Thanks
baijugeorge
 
Jul 13, 2015

NOT RECEIVED THE RECHARGE

ON 9TH JULY 2015 I TRIED TO RECHARGE FOR FULL TALK TIME Rs. 500 FOR MY AIRTEL MOBILE NO : 9867409779 BUT WAS NOT CREDITED TO MY NUMBER. THE AMOUNT WAS DEDUCTED FROM MY BANK ACCOUNT AS I WAS RECHARGING MY NUMBER ONLINE THROUGH INTERNET BANKING. I SAW A ERROR MESSAGE AFTER AMOUNT WAS DEDUCTED FROM MY BANK AS RECHARGE WAS NOT SUCCESSFUL SORRY FOR THE INCONVENIENCE. I WAS PROMISED THE AMOUNT WILL BE CREDITED TO MY ACCOUNT WITHIN TWO DAYS BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE AMOUNT.

AFTER SOMETIME AGAIN I TRIED TO RECHARGE ONLINE FOR THE SAME AMOUNT AND IT WAS SUCCESSFUL.

PLEASE CREDIT THE AMOUNT FOR THE TRANSACTION WHICH WAS NOT SUCCESSFUL ON 09/07/2015.
bm1234567890
 
Jul 11, 2015

RECHARGE IN WRONG MOBILE NUMBER

Dear Sir,
Today 11.07.2015 by mistake I recharged an amount of Rs. 849/- through RECHARGE IT NOW by SBI Credit Card on mobile no. 9766831595 (Wrong number) instead of 7766831595 (actual number of AIRTEL ) of namely Himansu.

Therefore, you requested to recharge in actual no.7766831595 at the earliest.
bm1234567890
 
Jul 11, 2015

RECHARGE IN WRONG MOBILE NUMBER

Today 11.07.2015 at 19:24:09 hrs by mistake I recharged an amount of Rs. 849/- through RECHARGE IT NOW by SBI Credit Card on mobile no. 9766831595 (Wrong number) instead of 7766831595 (actual number of AIRTEL ) of namely Himansu.

Therefore, you requested to recharge in actual no.7766831595 at the earliest.
Thanking you.
haraprasad_biswas
 
Jul 10, 2015

Wrong Airtel Rechrge

Mobile No.8967076878 AIRTEL Rs.127/- Txn No. 17154505 Jul 10 2015 7:19PM

There is no package of Rs.127/- from Airtel Provider at West Bengal. Yet Airtel is cut money from Lapu balance and generate a Txn No. 17154505, it is not showing INVALID AMOUNT and the number does not get any virtual amount. After conversation to Airtel Customer Care they told that there is no way to back the money to the Lapu Sim.

Kindly look into this matter.

Thanks
Haraprasad Biswas
91-9474559981
Parthie55
 
Jul 10, 2015

Not racharg ...pament sucess

My mob no 9597175177 recharg with internet banking Ref no: IGOAHXNIA5 recharg amount 25 2g pake but pament sucess rechare not sucess pls recharg imediatly
Sonam san
 
Jul 9, 2015

Transaction id 619833.Recharge not done amount deducted from account 300/-

Transaction id 619833. Amount debited from the account but still recharge not done of 300/- ..on 8/7/15.
prabhuvamsi
 
Jul 8, 2015

recharge amount not credited

sir,
I recharged the amount of Rs.220 to mobile number 9704396792 on 08th july.i got a message "thank you for using SBI internet banking ".but I did not get the balance .
TRANS ID: IG0AHRFOB9.
please recharge immediately.even i got the msg in transactions table like this
TO TRANSFER
INB BHARTI AIRTEL 050216101150663IG0AHRFOB9 TRANSFER TO 4599159162094 220.00
please respond immediately and recharge 9704396792
rakeshraturi
 
Jul 6, 2015

RECHARGE NOT CREDITED

I HAVE RECHARGE MY MOBILE NO 9560829207 ON 3-7-15 FOR RS.50/- , AMOUNT DEBITED IN INTERNET BANK AT THE SAME TIME BUT STILL RECHARGE AMOUNT IS NOT
CREDITED , BANK REFERENCE NO IS 24697442 .

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    sangeetha mobile store - about mobile damage in the box only
    Sangeetha mobile store is a cheating store.cheaters.i...
    snapdeal - Snapdeal
    Hi Rohit Shaw, Hope your concern is resolved. Do let...
    Reliance Prepaid - sms - failed to Send SMS
    My mobile number: 9533307016 I was unable to send sms....
    Snapdeal and XpressBees - Snapdeal
    Dear sankar0565, Sorry for the inconvenience. This is...
    Aizant drug research solutions pvt. ltd. - how to get loan
    Dear sir, Recently i have applied a personnel...
    Aircel - Aircel
    Hi manisha012, As per our system records your number...
    snapdeal - Snapdeal
    Dear KS Sivakumar, Sorry for the inconvenience. This is...
    snapdeal - Snapdeal
    Hi vamshi585, Hope your concern is resolved. Do let us...
    KERALA STATE ROAD TRANSPORT CORPORATION - misbehaviour of conductur
    dear sir i hereby request you to take necessary action...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username