Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Alchemist Infra Realty Limited

India,
Assam

Consumer complaints and reviews about Alchemist Infra Realty Limited

jayjitd
 
Jul 25, 2015

Not getting Maturity & Mis amount

I had deposited huge money in Alchemist Infra Reality Ltd. I have not received my Maturity Amount (which gets maturity date already). My policy maturity date was SIX MONTHS back, however the company said they are unable to pay due to financial issues and requested we wait till and issued post dated cheques dated, but now at the time of depositing cheque into my bank account I have been asked not to deposit cheques right now.I am suffering a lot due this first by delaying the payment by over six months secondly the cheques issued were also did not get cleared.

Moreover I am not getting MIS rs since last few months. The agent through whom I invested the amount is not coming up with any clear information.

How can i get back my principal amount. Please look into the matter.

Jayjit Das
Email Id : jayjitd20@gmail.com
Tapas Bhattacharya
 
Jul 23, 2015

non payment of mis interest and principle amount

Dear sir,

As I am cancer patient, I am in great trouble facing discontinue of my said treatment, due not received last 3 months mis interest and principle amount of
rupees one lac. pl arange as early as possible to refund that said amount to help continue treatment, certificate no. RX00016370, maturity date :09.12.2014
extension date: 9.06.2015


thanking you,
ITI RANI BHATTACHARJEE
9434369327
biplov
 
Jul 23, 2015

Non- Payment of MIS cheque amount by Alchemist

I, Samerandra Nath Roy a retired person of L-1-7 vidyasagar colony, Kolkata- 700047, made an investment of Rs 3,30,000/- in MIS scheme of Alchemist Township India Ltd.-ATIL at 12% interest for a period of 3 years from 01-11-2013 to 01-11-2016 through AGENT Series Paresh Chandra Majumdar/K.R.M./N.K.S./B.P.D./G. Saha/N.R.M./Anil Chandra Baidya. My customer ID No is TYY0019835 in this scheme. I was getting payment through Anil Chandra Baidya @ Rs 3300/- per month and received payment upto Oct.’2014 regularly but after that upto 22-07-2015, 8 months cheque amounting to Rs 3300/-X8 = Rs 26,400/- not yet paid by Alchemist. Constant effort is being made through Anil Baidya but till date 8 nos. cheque was not paid by Alchemist. Hence I like to get back my principle amount of Rs 3,30,000/- from Alchemist. So, I want help from SEBI/ Branch Manager Alchemist, 15, Ganesh Chandra Avenue, Kolkata in this regard.
ravi_nirma
 
Jul 22, 2015

Alchemist Infra - Cheque returned due to insufficient funds

Dear Mr. Chowdhury,

We had invested an amount of INR 20,000 in November 2009. While the maturity proceeds was supposed to be paid in Dec 2014, I was handed over a cheque # 098551, of amount INR 41,600 dated 13th July 2015 drawn on Punjab National Bank, Chandigarh. The cheque was returned due to insufficient funds when I deposited it in June. Please advise how can I get the money back.

Thanks
Ravi Kumar Gupta
9833710434
Investor Name: Richa Jain (wife)
PARAG MJ
 
Jul 13, 2015

maturity not refunded

Mr. Kohli,

As per your earlier reply that Alchemist is refunding money by RTGS , for which i have to contact kolkata office but sorry to say they replied that they have no information of taking application for RTGS. Kindly reply otherwise i have no othaer option than to take legalised action .My maturity of 400000 already matured .


parag
9339878560
soumen jalpaiguri
 
Jul 9, 2015

NON PAYMENT OF MATURITY CHEQUE OF 60000 RUPEES YET MATURITY OF MY CHEQUE ENDS

My MIS of Alchemist Infra Realty Limited Rs 60000 has been matured in 15 th September 2014. Then they issued me their internal cheque after giving 6 months extention period by monthly interest. But when the time (means after 6 months)arrived then they told me a new story that the company has not able to pay money by internal cheque so you have to return the internal cheque. Then after 1 month they gave us PNB Cheque. But i can not imagine that there are another story.After dropping the cheque it bounces again and again where showing no balance or negative balance.My cheque maturity 7 -7- 2015 and it also crossed the maturity period. Now they told us to back the PNB cheque.Accordingly i returned it to the office and they told us that they payment us by NEFT and now the another story that when the form will come from region and then we will send the received cheque. But when i get money?From 15th Sep 2014 i am waiting for getting my money but till date i do not get my money(60000).I thought that my both of my parents are suffering for eye problem and doctor told to do immediate opperation.So when i get my money then i do the opperation.Please help me if i can get my money as early as possible.
Soumen Choudhury
soumenjalpaiguri@gmail.com
phone no 8436555788
sanjiv chowdhury
 
Jul 9, 2015

NON-PAYMENT OF MATURITY CLAIMof RS 2 lakhs

I, Sanjiv Chowdhury, have invested rs. 2lakhs in Alchemist Infra Realty LTD, which have matured on September, 2014.
Till now they didnt refund my money. two times their check bounced. please give me any suggestion how can i get this money back? bond no RXX0040415.

Sanjiv Chowdhury
mobile no : 08976614806
kalyana gummalu
 
Jul 8, 2015

Non payment of 2 Lakhs

Respected sir,

Though my Allotment No. AIRL/ RX00027113 for Rs.2,00,000/- ( two lakhs) has been matured on 26.6.2015, I have not received any cheque/information from your end. My second Allotment No. AIRL/ RX00029030 for Rs. 1,00,000/- (One Lakh) is falling due on 31.7.2015.

Kindly release the said two cheques at the earliest without further embarrassment for both of us. I have full faith on your institution.


Kalyana Kumar Chakravarthi
22/4 Krishna Chatterjee Lane,
Bally, Howrah- 711 201
Mobile No.09959515823
Debashis Sircar
 
Jun 22, 2015

Default in payment of maturity amount on time

Alchemist Infra Realty Limited has miserably failed in payment of maturity amount in time. For the last few months they are only giving empty promises and nice stories. Their bank accounts in PNB are having nil / negative balances. We are moving from pillar to post to get our maturity amount of Rs. 1,80,000/- for the last 6 months. Even monthly interests are lagging by 3-4 months. Cheques are getting bounced everywhere. What is company's real intention. Is it another 'Saradha' in the making. Investors need to organise and do the needful before it is too late.

D Sircar
9062116475
Tapan Bhattacharya
 
Jun 22, 2015

Non receipt of Maturity Value of my Investment

I have an Investment in Alchemist Infra Reality Limited for Rs. 1,00,000/- ( One Lakh only) which was matured on 19/05/2015 vide Cheque No. 094406 dated 19/05/2015 on PNB Chandigarh,but not credited in my Bank (PNB, Saltlake) due to insufficient balance of fund in Alchemist Bank Account.

Tapan Bhattacharya
Mobile No. 9830529517
Debashis Sircar
 
Jun 22, 2015

Non-receipt of maturity payment

Unable to deposit Maturity cheques
I have recd my maturity cheques no i) 841498 dtd 29.05.15 for Rs 1,20,000/- drawn on P.N.B Chandigarh A/c No 1488002100019251 and ii) 006272 dtd 27.04.2015 for Rs. 60,000/- drawn on P.N.B Chandigarh A/c No 1488005900000049 against allotment no AIRL/ RXX0050450 dtd 20.12.2011 and AIRL/ RX00012337 dtd 16.08.2011 respectively of Alchemist Infra Reality Ltd. I am unable to present the above cheques to bank for the last 1-2 months as the Branch office as well as zonal office, Kolkata are advising not to deposit as there is no balance in accounts and the cheques are liable to be dishonoured. I need the money badly for admission of my son in engineering college. I am losing hope on this company and thinking of complaining to SEBI / SAT. Can any one/Agent/Co Management can say me when can I get the money? Kindly reply me

Debashis Sircar
Mob – 9831329149, Email Id - dsircar1964@yahoo.com
smarajit ghosh
 
Jun 11, 2015

RETURN OF CHEQE FOR INSUFFICIENT FUND

DEPOSIT NO ARA0114332 DATED 06/ 06/ 2009.
CHEQE NO 098577 DATED 06/ 06/ 2015 ON PNB CHANDIGARH.
AMOUNT Rs.52000/. (FIFTY TWO THOUSAND ONLY)
bilubilash
 
Jun 10, 2015

ALCHEMIST INFRA REALTY BOND

I THANKS COMPANY MY TWO MIS AMOUNT DUES ACCORDING TO COMPLAIN ON 25/04/2015 HAS BEEN SETTLED BY THE COMPANY AND DEPOSITED IN MY BANK A/C THROUGH ECS.. HOWEVER MIS AMOUNT DUES ON 25/05/2015 HAS NOT BEEN DEPOSITED IN MY BANK A/C TILL DATE i.e 11/06/2015.YOUR EARLY ACTION IS REQUESTED.

KRISHNA GANGULY
9038229551
bilubilash
 
Jun 6, 2015

late receive MIS through ECS against bond

I krishna ganguly has not been received MIS through ECS in my bank A/C. My Due date is 25/05/2015. Every month I receive my MIS 15 days after from the schedule date.

phno 9038229551
Aparajita Banerjee
 
Jun 2, 2015

Non-encashment of Monthly Interest Cheques.

Sir,
Pl. refer to my earlier complaint dtd. 26/5/2015.Two MIS Cheques of Rs.3000/- each of Alchemist Infra Realty Limited and bearing Sl. No.174895 & 174902 both dtd 22/05/2015 were submitted to my Account in IDBI Bank Ltd. Uttarpara-Kotrung Branch on 22/05/2015. But both of them have bounced THRICE. My allotment nos. are AIRL/ RX00020788 & ....20789 Dtd 14/03/2012. Please advice me now what to do so that I can encash and receive these cheque amounts quickly.
Moreover my next cheques are due to be submitted to the Bank on 22/6/2015 and do you have any advice for them ? Awaiting for your response. Regards.
Aparajita Banerjee.02/06/2015. E-mail : subratabanerjee45@gmail.com
Aparajita Banerjee
 
May 26, 2015

Non-encashment of Monthly Interest Cheques.

Sir,
Two MIS Cheques of Rs.3000/- each of Alchemist Infra Realty Limited and bearing Sl. No.174895 & 174902 both dtd 22/05/2015 were submitted to my Account in IDBI Bank Ltd. Uttarpara-Kotrung Branch on 22/05/2015. But both of them have bounced. My allotment nos. are AIRL/ RX00020788 & 789 Dtd 14/03/2012. Please tell me what to do? Awaiting for your response. Regards.
Aparajita Banerjee.26/05/2015. E-mail : subratabanerjee45@gmail.com
Santanu Basu1
 
May 25, 2015

Non-receipt of Maturity Amount of INR100000 vide Allotment Ref#AIRL/RX00015979

I Subhas Chandra Basu, had deposited my hard earned money in Alchemist Infra Reality Ltd. vide Allotment Ref#AIRL/RX00015979. I have not received my Maturity Amount of INR100000 till date. The same had a maturity date of Nov'14. The agent through whom I had invested the amount is not coming up with any clear information when I will get the same. Please look into the matter or will be forced to move to consumer forum.
tkdutta
 
May 21, 2015

Alchemist Infra Realty Ltd. FD maturity check rejected due to shortage of fund

I have recd my maturity ( of FD receipt no. AIRL/RX00015434) cheque no 094461 dt 3rd May 15 for Rs 6,00,000/- (rupees six lacks only) drawn on P.N.B.A/c No 1488005900000049. of Alchemist Infra realty Ltd.
I presented the same with my ICICI bank a/c on 7th May 15 but the bounced due to inadequate fund. The necessary Bank Charges was debited to my ICICI bank a/c. .
The agent through whom I made this investment is also unable to resolve the issue. I am a retired senior citizen solely depended on interests of such investments. Therefore please realize my financial and mental disturbances and arrange to get my money by DD or cash immediately through local branch office.
Solicit your co-operation
rrcag.kohli
 
May 8, 2015

This is to inform everybody

THIS IS TO INFORM ALL THE INVESTORS OF ALCHEMIST,,, THAT WE ALWAYS TRY OUR LEVEL BEST TO FULFILL YOUR REQUIREMENTS... WE ARE COMMITTED TO RESOLVE YOUR PROBLEMS AND TILL NOW HAVE SUCCESSFULLY DONE THAT... WHETHER ITS PROBLEM WITH ECS PAYMENT,,, MATURITY PAYMENTS,,, RESUBMISSION OF RECENT CHEQUES OR ANY OTHER SORT OF PROBLEM... "ALCHEMIST" IS A HUGE AND REPUTED GROUP SINCE 1981 AND THE INVESTORS AND STAKE HOLDERS OF THE COMPANY IS OUR FIRST PRIORITY....
INVESTORS THOSE WHO HAVE COMPLAINED HERE AND TILL NOW THOSE WHO HAVE GOT PROPER SOLUTION OF THEIR COMPLAINTS MUST REMOVE THE COMPLAIN FROM HERE IMMEDIATELY.... FOR EXAMPLE,, INTEREST PAYMENT THROUGH ECS DATED 25TH OF MARCH, 2015 TILL 24TH OF APRIL,, 2015 HAVE ALREADY BEEN PAID BY THE COMPANY... SO THE PERSONS HAVING COMPLAIN WITH ECS OF THE PERIOD SHOULD REMOVE/DELETE THE COMPLAIN IMMEDIATELY... ALCHEMIST IS NOT A SHOW OFF COMPANY AND WE ARE VERY STRICT IN THESE THINGS... THOSE PERSONS WHO DON'T KNOW HOW TO DELETE/REMOVE A COMPLAIN SHOULD WRITE AND SUBMIT A SATISFACTION NOTE MENTIONING THE DATE OF THE COMPLAIN MADE EARLIER... THIS IS TO BE STRICTLY FOLLOWED BY THE INVESTORS.... MOREOVER COMPANY WILL TAKE NECESSARY STEPS IF ANY SORT OF FAKE COMPLAIN IS FOUND GIVEN BY ANYONE TO DISTURB THE MARKET SITUATION OR GENERAL PUBLIC... IF A PARTICULAR COMPLAIN WHICH IS RESOLVED AND SORTED OUT BY THE COMPANY IS NOT REMOVED WITHIN 30 DAYS OF RESOLVATION THEN NECESSARY STEPS WILL BE TAKEN WHICH CAN TURN OUT TO BE VERY HARSH..
PLSS NOTE THAT A SATISFACTION CONSENT WRITING CAN ALSO BE SUBMITTED HERE IF ANY PERSON FACES DIFFICULTY IN REMOVING A COMPLAINT POSTED.... ITS A REQUEST TO THE INVESTORS TO TAKE THIS VERY SERIOUSLY....

THANKS,,
ALCHEMIST GROUP
vinay2032
 
May 4, 2015

No interest of Alechamist deposit

Sir ,
Interest of Rs 1000.00 was due on 25.03.15 through NEFT in my account , but till date it has not been credited . When ever I try to talk with myb agent he is disconnecting . Where should I lodge formal complaint . Kindly guide
bilubilash
 
Apr 29, 2015

two monthly interest due in 25/04/2015

My two monthly interest dues on 25/04/2015.Interest is not deposit in bank through ECS Sbi shyambazar branch timely. Maturity date alchemist infra reality bond is 25/09/2015.PLease inform me how to return my principal money.

Krishna ganguly
9038229551
asatoma
 
Apr 21, 2015

Maturity Amount

My fd of 30,000 was matured on March 12, 2015. The agent Mr.Satya sadhan Das had taken away the original paper i.e fd certificate assuring the return of the original about. Till then he is not providing any concrete information.. Now he is saying it will take more than 6 months to get back the money. Is it the real process. Will I get back my principal amount amount back.
C.R.BHATTACHARJEE
 
Mar 31, 2015

Bounce of Maturity cheque

I have recd my maturity cheque no 093484 dt 15.03.15 Rs 350000/- drawn on P.N.B.A/c No 1488005900000049. of Alchemist Infra realty Ltd. I presented the same two times ( 16/3 & 23/3/15) but the same was bounced. The necessary Bank Charges was given to me by the branch office . But The Branch office as well as zonal office, Kolkata are unable give me any guarntee for re-presentation of my cheque for Rs 350000/-. They are saying deposit the same on 4th April,15 but branch is saying that you enquire on 7th April,15. No body is giving me any fixed date. Any one/Agent/Co Managment can say me when it will be re presented to the bank ? OR is there any problem about the company ? I cant think that Alchemist's cheque can be bounced. Kindly reply me

C.R.Bhattacharjee
9903379882
Manish Mukherjee
 
Mar 22, 2015

Improper information

As per my study, several types of complaint lodged by several investors for Alchemist group which is not safe and secured , but they have not proper information , latest update, latest development of group website and stock market, same time not clear to all, requested kindly go through the study and check past track of this corporate since 1981 , by which you can get a positive picture and growth of this organisation as a social and Indian responsible group of companies , the founder of DR K D Singh has started his journey from where.................. and like to continue in which .................. on basis of vision 2020...............
dolancgr
 
Mar 21, 2015

Alchemist Infra Realty Jan 2015 Monthly Interest Received

The monthly interest cheque Number 156878, for Jan 2015 which was bounced was later honoured on re submition to my bank account. However Rs 60 which is lost due to cheque bounce cannot be recovered yet. Thanks Alchemist Inrfa atleast you have provided my monthly interest for Jan 2015. Dolanchampa GuhaRoy. Mobile:8017003045

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Ibps - Not ale to make payment for ibps mt 2015
    Sir,I have filled the application form for ibps mt 2015...
    Amazon.in , YU Yureka - Hanging, and heating, outgoing sound,
    I am facing same problems. So plz solve this problems ...
    185644 - mosquito breeding
    Dear sir, My address is HOUSE No-1187,STREET...
    Unknown - stray dogs and cows attacking people and making mess all...
    Sir, I live in Kamta Chinhat , Lucknow near new paani ki...
    AIRCEL sim card - Balance deduction
    Dear sir This my 4 th complaint for balance...
    Yahoo Mail - Unable to access my yahoo mail
    krameshbalaguru@yahoo.com, this mail id is not working...
    HDFC BANK/ NETBANKIN IPIN - Account locked
    Hi, My account is locked due to continous attempts of...
    Provogue - Duplicate / cheap quality watch
    My Name: Sumeet Changoiwala My Contact No.:...
    Idea Cellular (www.ideacellular.com) - RE : new allocation without request
    Dear Customer, We have noted your concern. Please give...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username