Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AMAZON MKTPLACE PMTS AMZN.COM/BILL WA

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about AMAZON MKTPLACE PMTS AMZN.COM/BILL WA

JoAnn18
 
Aug 8, 2016

No more charges on my cap. One card please

Please stop any new orders on my credit card. Im try to get this bill down. Pkease remove the current credit card. Please let me know that this will happen and when. JoAnn Isaacson 5309613002. Thank you.
money2086
 
Jul 11, 2016

Charged my credit card $29.99 I dont know what this is.

There is a charge on my credit card. I want to know what it is for $29.99
Nguyen ngoc thu
 
Jul 3, 2016

what's happened

I have charged 70$ on may Visa Card. what is it?
Nguyen ngoc thu
 
Jul 3, 2016

Billing problem

billing problem
I have been charged 70$ on my Visa card for AMAZON MKTPLACE Pmts AMZN.com/BillWA
I have no idea what this charge is for and they do not offer any explanation other than merchandise. Merchandise could be anything under the sun.
Since I do not ordinarily purchase anything on line, I can not pay for something that I do not know what it is. I have a good credit rating and I do not want to damage it by having this charged against me.
Nguyen ngoc thu
 
Jul 3, 2016

Billing problem

billing problem
I have been charged $304.43 on my Discover card for AMAZON MKTPLACE Pmts AMZN.com/BillWA
I have no idea what this charge is for and they do not offer any explanation other than merchandise. Merchandise could be anything under the sun.
Since I do not ordinarily purchase anything on line, I can not pay for something that I do not know what it is. I have a good credit rating and I do not want to damage it by having this charged against me.
Charles curtis
 
Jun 26, 2016

Amazon charge in amt of 10.99??

I have a charge on my credit card. What is it??
kristineiobidze
 
Jun 21, 2016

Charge 46.99 $

Hello

I was charged 46.99 $ and I don't know why, I ordered some staff about 23$. I want my money back as soon as possible.

thanks
Kristine Iobidze
three miles 2 go
 
Jun 21, 2016

amazon mkt place

ordered gasoline lawn mower primer bulbs june 8th have not received or heard any thing from this place dsea16@gmail.com
G Kidwell
 
Jun 20, 2016

Charges to my CapOne MC

I am being billed $39.99 monthly on my CapitalOne Master Card. This has been going on for several months now and I need it to stop! I am a senior citizen, 71+ years, and my fixed income is seriously stretched having to make this payment. Can you help me?
Gloria Banuelos
 
May 20, 2016

being charged for a membership that i did not authorize

I just received my credit card statement and am being charged for a prime membership at a cost of $107.64 which I did not authorize.
I would like that amount returned to my credit card ASAP. The card that was charged was a master card. If you have any questions please respond to my e-mail gloriabanuelos@comcast.net. Thank you
carolpaulson
 
May 18, 2016

My credit card is being billed twice for the same products

Yesterday, May 17, 2016, I ordered 3 packets of Wellness Essentials Women's Prime at a total of $188.34. But now I see that pending on my credit card is double charges - all on the same date. It has $61.00, $61.00, & $66.34 PLUS the $188.34 charge. I cannot afford this!!! Please take it off immediately.
Thank you
Carol Paulson
springcity
 
Apr 18, 2016

Never recieved my order

I ordered a MP3 player and was charged for it on my card on 3/22/16. I have never received it. Want gives with this Company?
Dchemonkey1
 
Mar 21, 2016

Did not receive

Purchased a life preserver ring and did not receive it
Janice Stopen
 
Jan 16, 2016

billing problem

I have been charged $304.43 on my Discover card for AMAZON MKTPLACE Pmts AMZN.com/BillWA
I have no idea what this charge is for and they do not offer any explanation other than merchandise. Merchandise could be anything under the sun.
Since I do not ordinarily purchase anything on line, I can not pay for something that I do not know what it is. I have a good credit rating and I do not want to damage it by having this charged against me.
Carter Langlois
 
Dec 30, 2015

Double charged on visa

Bought a item on nov 20 , 2015 , & got charge 2 wide for 1 item ! For34.71
mon1911
 
Dec 18, 2015

Amazon.com AMZN.COM/BILL WA 98101 US

Found a $5.54 charge on my credit card - what is this? Search on Amazon account did not reveal anything.
buddyp
 
Dec 16, 2015

Charge to my account

I would like a copy of all the purchases billed to my account .Started on11/23/15 last one on12/3015 went I close the card down. Who ordered and were shipped. Please email this to me at my work . buddy.parker@horryelectric.com think you Willliam B. Parker
fgilkey@aol.com
 
Dec 15, 2015

Charge to my account bogus!

I have five bills to my American Express for items I did not purchase, from 11/8/15 to 12/1/15. How do I get a copy of the purchases billed to my account?
L.von Hacht
Email: fgilkey@aol.com
jessie stinson
 
Nov 13, 2015

credit card renewal

unordered un authoized renewal and charge remove charge from my bank
missbea999
 
Nov 5, 2015

VISA charge $24.05

What did I purchase 10/21/15 for $24.05? Reference number on my VISA is 24692169600QZGLHD.
bonnieteno@atlanticbb.net
 
Nov 2, 2015

Did not receive my order

Ordered from Sarah Hess on Sept 17,2015 and did not receive it. Please reply.
bonnieteno@atlanticbb.net
 
Nov 2, 2015

Sarah Hess

I placed an order on Sept 17 And have not received it. I was Able to track it till Oct.27 which time it was showing that it still wasn't received. Now I can't track let. Please reply.51
Patricia Elliott
 
Sep 4, 2015

Charged forr book that I did not receive

I ordered Roadside Geology of Texas on August 1,2015 from AMAZON MKTPLACE PMTS AMZN.COM/BILL WA. It was order number 24692166MOO934GTY .You canceled the order because the book was not in the condition that it was advertised as. I was charged $18.54. I later ordered the book again and received it. Please refund the $18.54 to my Visa card. If I AM IN ERROR, PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHAT THE ORDER WAS FOR. cONFIRMATION CODE 90515
PutBackMyMoney
 
Aug 21, 2015

unauthorized withdrawal

Somebody is masquerading as AMAZON. I go a little suspicious when I did not get a checkout page. I could not even see what was in my cart. Thjis is FRAUD. $8.94 is too much money for me to give to crooks.
MARIE DENTON
 
Jul 31, 2015

CREDIT TO VISA CARDI

I SENT BACK OKIN/LIMOSS 2 BUTTON, 5 PIN LIFT CHAIR REMOTE CONTROL TO LIFT CHAIR R US ON 7/23/2015 AND THEY RECEIVED IT ON 7/25/2015 WHEN I TRACKED IT WITH THIS USPS # 9505 5119 2153 5204 0479 43. TODAY 7/31/2015 AND I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY VISA CREDIT BACK TO MY CARD. AS FAR AS I KNOW I FOLLOWED THE RETURN PROCESS CORRECTLY. IN THE BOX I PUT THE PAPER WORK THAT CAME WITH THE HAND CONTROL. I MAILED IT TO LCRU,LLC
S64W18419 TOPAZ DR. MUSKEGO, WI 53150. PLEASE HELP ME AND LET ME KNOW IF I HAVE NOT HANDLED THIS RETURN CORRECTLY? MY CREDIT SHOULD BE
$ 23.19 THIS IS MY FIRST TIME PURCHASING ANYTHING FROM AMAZON.COM AND HAVING TO RETURN IT. I ORDERED THE WRONG ONE AND BECAUSE I WAS UNABLE TO GET THEM ON THE PHONE AND I NEED MY LIFT CHAIR BECAUSE I'VE HAD A STROKE I ORDERED THE RIGHT ONE FROM ANOTHER COMPANY AND I ALREADY HAVE IT AND ABLE TO USE MY LIFT CHAIR. PLEASE HELP I DON'T KNOW WHAT ELSE TO DO TO BECAUSE I HAVE LEFT THEM A MESSAGE 3 TIMES AND THEY HAVE NEVER CALLED ME. THANK YOU.MARIE DENTON

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Fake call from mob no +918877721653 - ATM details fraud call
    Dear complaint borad, My mother received a call on...
    AIRTEL 3G - Airtel 3g network complent
    my aria 3g network not abalable my aria code 241304 And my...
    LIC - hall tiket
    Plz send my hall tiket urgent because my exam 30 aug 2016...
    Zoid Research Update - Cheater Zoid Research
    Hi Friends, Sorry for the late reply, I want to inform...
    Reliance G.S.M network problem - no internet signal
    My reliance signal I perfect but I can't get no...
    Reliance Jio Sim - I get my jio sim with a price of 200 I just want to file a...
    I bought my jio sim for 200 rupee nd after that I heard...
    Reliance Jio - 4G Tower - I get my jio sim with a price of 200 I just want to file a...
    I bought my jio sim for 200 rupee nd after that I heard...
    Reliance Communication - Without my intimation change my plan
    Reliance company change my plan without telling me I...
    SBI, CPPC, Patna (Pension) - Adjustment of basic pay as per OROP
    pension vaidyakanak@gmail.com Mob no 9472494657 Aug...
    SBI Credit Card - fraudulently drag money from my creditt card
    Cardno 4377 4869 9851 2923. Date of fraud...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username