Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AMAZON MKTPLACE PMTS AMZN.COM/BILL WA

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about AMAZON MKTPLACE PMTS AMZN.COM/BILL WA

Kasia
 
Aug 19, 2014

did not receive the parcel

On 2014.05.26 I paid 84,94USD for the books by my credit card. The beneficiary is AMAZON MKTPLACE PMTS, AMZ.COM/BILL, US

Unfortunately, I did not get the parcel and there is no trace that I bought anything on you web. So I cannot check the number of the order and the status of it.
Please help me determine what the problem is and why my account is completely empty.
glendad@millry.net
 
Jul 7, 2014

charge on visa

We have a charge of $56.65 on our visa credit card. Would you please tell me what this charge is for.
Thanks
Glenda Donald
CherokeeEagle
 
Mar 4, 2014

WITHDRAWAL FROM MY ACOUNT

A PAYMENT OF $24.61 WAS TAKEN OUT OF MY ACOUNT FOR A ABOUT TWO MONTHS OR MORE,,I HAVE TO GO TO MY BANK TO SEE IF MORE AS I HAD SURGERY AND I DO NOT HAVE A PAYMENT ACCOUNT WITH THIS COMPANY
AMAZONMKTPLACEPMTSAMZN.COM/BILL FOR $24.61 A MONTH, THIS WILL AND MUST STOP NOW.
I AM HEADED TO MY BANK TODAY TO STOP THIS`````````.

UNAUTHORIZED CHARGE
amzeno59
 
Feb 22, 2014

AMAZON MKTPLACE PMTS AMZN.COMBILL WA

RECEIVED a payment for 25.97 for a infant car seat cover that I did not receive order it on 01302014 don't have a number to contact them at thanks. ANNA ZENO
kchf8
 
Oct 25, 2013

29.95 bill

I received a statement in my discover card. with an on going bill of $29.95 from AMZN.com/billWA. I did not order anything, how did they get my discover card number! I do not want to pay for something I did not order!
mela2013
 
Sep 23, 2013

Amazon

Compre un libro de Teclado con la VISA desde Agosto 15 de 2013 y se supone llegara del 22 de Agosto al 9 de septiembre. No me ha llegado el libro y me lo cobraron a la VISA y necesito que me devuelvan el dinero.
carlos jimenez
 
Aug 11, 2013

carlosernesto1975@hotmail.com

tengo un cargo a mi tarjeta de crédito con referencia 9000286860 y 9000286900, no efectue este pedido y no aparece registrado en mi amzon ninguna compra u oreden efectuada en el mes de mayo, y para este mes me aparece el debito a mi tarjeta
jean sterwart
 
Jul 22, 2013

broken card shufflers

I ordered two card shufflers through Amazon and received them from
Bigflysports and both were broken. The charge to my account was
$26.75 from Amazon Mktplace. I had ordered shufflers in the past
and they were okay but this was a different brand and are inferior.
Tried using one and it went through 8 batteries in two days and quit.
Who can I return these to?

Jean Stewart
3355 Westshore Dr
St Cloud FL 34772
gatorlake42@gmail.com
shintia1
 
Jul 16, 2013

unknown charge

I found out that amazon prime charge me for $83 but i don't remember buying anything from amazon prime. I want to know why it happened? they charged me July 8
Carole Gonzalez
 
Jun 1, 2013

Did not receive merchandise

I have a charge on my MasterCard bill for $17.50 (reference No. 31262616) for Bill Gaither dvd's ordered May 6, 2013, but I have not received the merchandise. Please advise.

Louis R. Gonzalez
LouandCarole@comcast.net
janc305
 
May 15, 2013

dirty shirt

I ordered a pink oxford shirt and received it in the mail today dirty and I have no idea how to return it. Can't wear the shirt. I also ordered 2 more that haven't come yet. I need these shirts for a special occasion and now I am stuck. I can complain but I don['t know how to return the order and get my money back. It will be the last time I order from Amazon.
Phyllis herd
 
Apr 8, 2013

Did not recive it.

On 3/22, I ordered 3 different things, received 2 out of 3. Wa 486830xxxxxxx7908? Mcc=5942. Please let me know if you found it. They are the little scrub faces 😃1
Patricia Fiedler
 
Mar 4, 2013

unknown items on my Discover card

Feb. 9 DSPF3OUFQMG
Feb. 12 HV1Z3DSFDHX AND FDTW1HOQ4NI

I would like to know what these items are and to make sure they are legitimate.
JEANNETTE
 
Mar 3, 2013

UNKNOWN CHARGE

I have a charge on my mastercard for $51.95 dated February 25, 2013. My account shows that I bought two items in August. Where did the $51.95 come from?
Dorothy H. Dawson
 
Feb 25, 2013

Received wrong items

I have ordered from two different compaines and have received the wrong items. I ordered the Motts Medleys Natuaral 54 count boxes of snacks and have received the Motts Medleys Assorted Fruit 80 count.

The items were ordered from BSG Unlimited and Bargain Market.
mary fountain
 
Dec 28, 2012

product not delivered

I orded a video game on 12-12, the charge of 20.00 is on my bill, however i do not have the product i was billed for. Please respond.
marybf40@q.com
User850679
 
Oct 24, 2012

unauthorized charges

I have 2 charges on my credit card $19.98 and 7.70 which I know nothing about. Please remove them and send me an 800 # to call. mjwink44@gmail.com
Mjwink44 Send email
 
Oct 24, 2012

unauthorized charges

I have 2 charges on my credit card $19.98 and 7.70 which I know nothing about. Please remove them and send me an 800 # to call. mjwink44@gmail.com
Lmcarroll1@pldi.net Send email
 
Oct 17, 2012

unauthorized charges

Please send me a 1-800 number so I can explain my complaint about these charges.
User846231
 
Oct 17, 2012

unauthorized charges

Please send me a 1-800 number so I can explain my complaint about these charges.
Gajendra Bhatt
 
Oct 16, 2012

Wrong merchandise

I order Chamberlain Garage Remote control "953EV'
I got 3 Button LiftMaster 893MAX Remote Control.

Please send an RMA to return the Control.

Send the correct model as above.
Prsyruss Send email
 
Sep 24, 2012

Unauthorized charges to my account

I have a purchase listed on my September statement for $94.99 which I have no recollection of. How do I find out what this is for or if it is indeed mine?
User831229
 
Sep 24, 2012

Unauthorized charges to my account

I have a purchase listed on my September statement for $94.99 which I have no recollection of. How do I find out what this is for or if it is indeed mine?
Toulouse Send email
 
Sep 22, 2012

3 Unauthorized charges

I had a similar thing happen to me with Amazon. I purchased 24 books from Amazon on my Discover card. Twenty-one of the books was correctly charged to my Discover card, and then somehow, Amazon charged $79.00 to a checking account that I keep only a minimal amount of money in strictly for cashing checks. Of course, I not only got the overdraft notice, but also got an overdraft charge of $35.00, plus $5.00 extra charge. I simply cannot find a telephone number to attempt and get this resolved. Anyone have any numbers that I can contact. I like dealing with Amazon, but when there is a mix-up, it is really difficult to even find an email address where such problems can be resolved.

Stephen Slatton
Charleston, SC 29407
Eugenia71 Send email
 
Sep 15, 2012

unauthorized charges

I have a charge of 65.96 on my Discover and don't know how to find out what it is for. It was on amazonmktplace

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    AIRTEL PREPAID MOBILE NUMBER All Calls List(Dialed,Incoming,Outgoing) - personal
    Dear sir , I want incoming and outgoing call details of...
    Honda Activa - fuel tank is not properly finished. ...
    Myself rajesh shivrajan ..I brought Honda unicornfrom...
    Airtel - amount deducted but not recharged
    i recharged amount of rs 200 , first it was not reflected...
    shophunk - Very good cheaters
    I'm also participated the same in Shophunk Apple...
    Star Plus - stupid show
    STOP AKSHARA. SHE CANT ACT. ACTUALLY THEYRE ALL SO SHIT...
    freecharge - DELETE MY ACCOUNT
    Hello Sir, I want to deactivate my account on...
    AirTel Customer Service - poor customer service
    @hitesh jwala.. fucking bastard dont know to talk... had...
    LAVA International Ltd - Poor service
    I submitted my Xolo Q1000S to a service center in Mumbai...
    HP Gas - subsidy amt not credited to bank account
    subsidy amt not credited to bank account My Name is...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username