Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AMAZON MKTPLACE PMTS AMZN.COM/BILL WA

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about AMAZON MKTPLACE PMTS AMZN.COM/BILL WA

brenda rehberg
 
Jun 23, 2015

I did not authorize a Membership Fee

I want the 99$ membership Fee off my Master Card
Catherine Melton
 
Jun 13, 2015

Bladder rescue

This did not work. I would like my money refunded. I think this was purchased on May 19, uhnlc1eh90d. My e mailaddressis cpmelton721@ windstream.net.
Jogary
 
May 19, 2015

Amazon Mktplace PMTS Amzn

Have a charge on my credit card bill from Amazon. Do not recall purchasing from Amazon and things I would want to purchase do not ship to Australia anyway. Just wondering what this charge is for. How can I find out?
skargi
 
Nov 25, 2014

unauthorized charge

Charge from AMAZON MKTPLACE PMTS AMZN.COM/BILL WA 98109 US for $ 225.00
not listed on my Amazon account but listed among recent transactions on my credit card account
Kasia
 
Aug 19, 2014

did not receive the parcel

On 2014.05.26 I paid 84,94USD for the books by my credit card. The beneficiary is AMAZON MKTPLACE PMTS, AMZ.COM/BILL, US

Unfortunately, I did not get the parcel and there is no trace that I bought anything on you web. So I cannot check the number of the order and the status of it.
Please help me determine what the problem is and why my account is completely empty.
glendad@millry.net
 
Jul 7, 2014

charge on visa

We have a charge of $56.65 on our visa credit card. Would you please tell me what this charge is for.
Thanks
Glenda Donald
CherokeeEagle
 
Mar 4, 2014

WITHDRAWAL FROM MY ACOUNT

A PAYMENT OF $24.61 WAS TAKEN OUT OF MY ACOUNT FOR A ABOUT TWO MONTHS OR MORE,,I HAVE TO GO TO MY BANK TO SEE IF MORE AS I HAD SURGERY AND I DO NOT HAVE A PAYMENT ACCOUNT WITH THIS COMPANY
AMAZONMKTPLACEPMTSAMZN.COM/BILL FOR $24.61 A MONTH, THIS WILL AND MUST STOP NOW.
I AM HEADED TO MY BANK TODAY TO STOP THIS`````````.

UNAUTHORIZED CHARGE
amzeno59
 
Feb 22, 2014

AMAZON MKTPLACE PMTS AMZN.COMBILL WA

RECEIVED a payment for 25.97 for a infant car seat cover that I did not receive order it on 01302014 don't have a number to contact them at thanks. ANNA ZENO
kchf8
 
Oct 25, 2013

29.95 bill

I received a statement in my discover card. with an on going bill of $29.95 from AMZN.com/billWA. I did not order anything, how did they get my discover card number! I do not want to pay for something I did not order!
mela2013
 
Sep 23, 2013

Amazon

Compre un libro de Teclado con la VISA desde Agosto 15 de 2013 y se supone llegara del 22 de Agosto al 9 de septiembre. No me ha llegado el libro y me lo cobraron a la VISA y necesito que me devuelvan el dinero.
carlos jimenez
 
Aug 11, 2013

carlosernesto1975@hotmail.com

tengo un cargo a mi tarjeta de crédito con referencia 9000286860 y 9000286900, no efectue este pedido y no aparece registrado en mi amzon ninguna compra u oreden efectuada en el mes de mayo, y para este mes me aparece el debito a mi tarjeta
jean sterwart
 
Jul 22, 2013

broken card shufflers

I ordered two card shufflers through Amazon and received them from
Bigflysports and both were broken. The charge to my account was
$26.75 from Amazon Mktplace. I had ordered shufflers in the past
and they were okay but this was a different brand and are inferior.
Tried using one and it went through 8 batteries in two days and quit.
Who can I return these to?

Jean Stewart
3355 Westshore Dr
St Cloud FL 34772
gatorlake42@gmail.com
shintia1
 
Jul 16, 2013

unknown charge

I found out that amazon prime charge me for $83 but i don't remember buying anything from amazon prime. I want to know why it happened? they charged me July 8
Carole Gonzalez
 
Jun 1, 2013

Did not receive merchandise

I have a charge on my MasterCard bill for $17.50 (reference No. 31262616) for Bill Gaither dvd's ordered May 6, 2013, but I have not received the merchandise. Please advise.

Louis R. Gonzalez
LouandCarole@comcast.net
janc305
 
May 15, 2013

dirty shirt

I ordered a pink oxford shirt and received it in the mail today dirty and I have no idea how to return it. Can't wear the shirt. I also ordered 2 more that haven't come yet. I need these shirts for a special occasion and now I am stuck. I can complain but I don['t know how to return the order and get my money back. It will be the last time I order from Amazon.
Phyllis herd
 
Apr 8, 2013

Did not recive it.

On 3/22, I ordered 3 different things, received 2 out of 3. Wa 486830xxxxxxx7908? Mcc=5942. Please let me know if you found it. They are the little scrub faces 😃1
Patricia Fiedler
 
Mar 4, 2013

unknown items on my Discover card

Feb. 9 DSPF3OUFQMG
Feb. 12 HV1Z3DSFDHX AND FDTW1HOQ4NI

I would like to know what these items are and to make sure they are legitimate.
JEANNETTE
 
Mar 3, 2013

UNKNOWN CHARGE

I have a charge on my mastercard for $51.95 dated February 25, 2013. My account shows that I bought two items in August. Where did the $51.95 come from?
Dorothy H. Dawson
 
Feb 25, 2013

Received wrong items

I have ordered from two different compaines and have received the wrong items. I ordered the Motts Medleys Natuaral 54 count boxes of snacks and have received the Motts Medleys Assorted Fruit 80 count.

The items were ordered from BSG Unlimited and Bargain Market.
mary fountain
 
Dec 28, 2012

product not delivered

I orded a video game on 12-12, the charge of 20.00 is on my bill, however i do not have the product i was billed for. Please respond.
marybf40@q.com
User850679
 
Oct 24, 2012

unauthorized charges

I have 2 charges on my credit card $19.98 and 7.70 which I know nothing about. Please remove them and send me an 800 # to call. mjwink44@gmail.com
Mjwink44 Send email
 
Oct 24, 2012

unauthorized charges

I have 2 charges on my credit card $19.98 and 7.70 which I know nothing about. Please remove them and send me an 800 # to call. mjwink44@gmail.com
Lmcarroll1@pldi.net Send email
 
Oct 17, 2012

unauthorized charges

Please send me a 1-800 number so I can explain my complaint about these charges.
User846231
 
Oct 17, 2012

unauthorized charges

Please send me a 1-800 number so I can explain my complaint about these charges.
Gajendra Bhatt
 
Oct 16, 2012

Wrong merchandise

I order Chamberlain Garage Remote control "953EV'
I got 3 Button LiftMaster 893MAX Remote Control.

Please send an RMA to return the Control.

Send the correct model as above.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    for scholarship - Rejected scholarship
    Sir mera name Nabeel ilyas so of ilyas Ahmed he or LL.B ka...
    for shrshp - Rejected scholarship
    Sir mera name Nabeel ilyas so of ilyas Ahmed he or LL.B ka...
    CIDCO - Bad roads
    Sir, I am a resident of Vichumbe, New Panvel. The roads...
    280689 - SSC. math
    Jull, 06, 2015 SSC, math Dear, Sir/Madam I am ayub...
    GVMC,Vizag - mad dogs ruling on roads
    Respected Sir, I'm a resident of Visakhapatnam...
    Neighbour - gali blocked
    Dear sir, My residence address is pole...
    max health and body care - Parlour Voucher & Parlour Name
    Hi.. All have u receive any update regarding this...
    snapdeal - FAKE DELIVERY REPORT
    I have placed order no UNISNPC 9591541,9596508 on...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username