Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

AMAZON MKTPLACE PMTS AMZN.COM/BILL WA

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about AMAZON MKTPLACE PMTS AMZN.COM/BILL WA

Gloria Banuelos
 
May 20, 2016

being charged for a membership that i did not authorize

I just received my credit card statement and am being charged for a prime membership at a cost of $107.64 which I did not authorize.
I would like that amount returned to my credit card ASAP. The card that was charged was a master card. If you have any questions please respond to my e-mail gloriabanuelos@comcast.net. Thank you
carolpaulson
 
May 18, 2016

My credit card is being billed twice for the same products

Yesterday, May 17, 2016, I ordered 3 packets of Wellness Essentials Women's Prime at a total of $188.34. But now I see that pending on my credit card is double charges - all on the same date. It has $61.00, $61.00, & $66.34 PLUS the $188.34 charge. I cannot afford this!!! Please take it off immediately.
Thank you
Carol Paulson
springcity
 
Apr 18, 2016

Never recieved my order

I ordered a MP3 player and was charged for it on my card on 3/22/16. I have never received it. Want gives with this Company?
Dchemonkey1
 
Mar 21, 2016

Did not receive

Purchased a life preserver ring and did not receive it
Janice Stopen
 
Jan 16, 2016

billing problem

I have been charged $304.43 on my Discover card for AMAZON MKTPLACE Pmts AMZN.com/BillWA
I have no idea what this charge is for and they do not offer any explanation other than merchandise. Merchandise could be anything under the sun.
Since I do not ordinarily purchase anything on line, I can not pay for something that I do not know what it is. I have a good credit rating and I do not want to damage it by having this charged against me.
Carter Langlois
 
Dec 30, 2015

Double charged on visa

Bought a item on nov 20 , 2015 , & got charge 2 wide for 1 item ! For34.71
mon1911
 
Dec 18, 2015

Amazon.com AMZN.COM/BILL WA 98101 US

Found a $5.54 charge on my credit card - what is this? Search on Amazon account did not reveal anything.
buddyp
 
Dec 16, 2015

Charge to my account

I would like a copy of all the purchases billed to my account .Started on11/23/15 last one on12/3015 went I close the card down. Who ordered and were shipped. Please email this to me at my work . buddy.parker@horryelectric.com think you Willliam B. Parker
fgilkey@aol.com
 
Dec 15, 2015

Charge to my account bogus!

I have five bills to my American Express for items I did not purchase, from 11/8/15 to 12/1/15. How do I get a copy of the purchases billed to my account?
L.von Hacht
Email: fgilkey@aol.com
jessie stinson
 
Nov 13, 2015

credit card renewal

unordered un authoized renewal and charge remove charge from my bank
missbea999
 
Nov 5, 2015

VISA charge $24.05

What did I purchase 10/21/15 for $24.05? Reference number on my VISA is 24692169600QZGLHD.
bonnieteno@atlanticbb.net
 
Nov 2, 2015

Did not receive my order

Ordered from Sarah Hess on Sept 17,2015 and did not receive it. Please reply.
bonnieteno@atlanticbb.net
 
Nov 2, 2015

Sarah Hess

I placed an order on Sept 17 And have not received it. I was Able to track it till Oct.27 which time it was showing that it still wasn't received. Now I can't track let. Please reply.51
Patricia Elliott
 
Sep 4, 2015

Charged forr book that I did not receive

I ordered Roadside Geology of Texas on August 1,2015 from AMAZON MKTPLACE PMTS AMZN.COM/BILL WA. It was order number 24692166MOO934GTY .You canceled the order because the book was not in the condition that it was advertised as. I was charged $18.54. I later ordered the book again and received it. Please refund the $18.54 to my Visa card. If I AM IN ERROR, PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHAT THE ORDER WAS FOR. cONFIRMATION CODE 90515
PutBackMyMoney
 
Aug 21, 2015

unauthorized withdrawal

Somebody is masquerading as AMAZON. I go a little suspicious when I did not get a checkout page. I could not even see what was in my cart. Thjis is FRAUD. $8.94 is too much money for me to give to crooks.
MARIE DENTON
 
Jul 31, 2015

CREDIT TO VISA CARDI

I SENT BACK OKIN/LIMOSS 2 BUTTON, 5 PIN LIFT CHAIR REMOTE CONTROL TO LIFT CHAIR R US ON 7/23/2015 AND THEY RECEIVED IT ON 7/25/2015 WHEN I TRACKED IT WITH THIS USPS # 9505 5119 2153 5204 0479 43. TODAY 7/31/2015 AND I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY VISA CREDIT BACK TO MY CARD. AS FAR AS I KNOW I FOLLOWED THE RETURN PROCESS CORRECTLY. IN THE BOX I PUT THE PAPER WORK THAT CAME WITH THE HAND CONTROL. I MAILED IT TO LCRU,LLC
S64W18419 TOPAZ DR. MUSKEGO, WI 53150. PLEASE HELP ME AND LET ME KNOW IF I HAVE NOT HANDLED THIS RETURN CORRECTLY? MY CREDIT SHOULD BE
$ 23.19 THIS IS MY FIRST TIME PURCHASING ANYTHING FROM AMAZON.COM AND HAVING TO RETURN IT. I ORDERED THE WRONG ONE AND BECAUSE I WAS UNABLE TO GET THEM ON THE PHONE AND I NEED MY LIFT CHAIR BECAUSE I'VE HAD A STROKE I ORDERED THE RIGHT ONE FROM ANOTHER COMPANY AND I ALREADY HAVE IT AND ABLE TO USE MY LIFT CHAIR. PLEASE HELP I DON'T KNOW WHAT ELSE TO DO TO BECAUSE I HAVE LEFT THEM A MESSAGE 3 TIMES AND THEY HAVE NEVER CALLED ME. THANK YOU.MARIE DENTON
visvardi kiki
 
Jul 24, 2015

χρεωσεις που ποτε δεν αγορασα

εχω μια χρεωσει στην καρτα μου 72,45Ευρω αλλα ποτε δεν αγορασα τιποτα απο τηγ συγγεκριμενη εταιρια τι γινετε τωρα???????????????????????????????
brenda rehberg
 
Jun 23, 2015

I did not authorize a Membership Fee

I want the 99$ membership Fee off my Master Card
Catherine Melton
 
Jun 13, 2015

Bladder rescue

This did not work. I would like my money refunded. I think this was purchased on May 19, uhnlc1eh90d. My e mailaddressis cpmelton721@ windstream.net.
Jogary
 
May 19, 2015

Amazon Mktplace PMTS Amzn

Have a charge on my credit card bill from Amazon. Do not recall purchasing from Amazon and things I would want to purchase do not ship to Australia anyway. Just wondering what this charge is for. How can I find out?
skargi
 
Nov 25, 2014

unauthorized charge

Charge from AMAZON MKTPLACE PMTS AMZN.COM/BILL WA 98109 US for $ 225.00
not listed on my Amazon account but listed among recent transactions on my credit card account
Kasia
 
Aug 19, 2014

did not receive the parcel

On 2014.05.26 I paid 84,94USD for the books by my credit card. The beneficiary is AMAZON MKTPLACE PMTS, AMZ.COM/BILL, US

Unfortunately, I did not get the parcel and there is no trace that I bought anything on you web. So I cannot check the number of the order and the status of it.
Please help me determine what the problem is and why my account is completely empty.
glendad@millry.net
 
Jul 7, 2014

charge on visa

We have a charge of $56.65 on our visa credit card. Would you please tell me what this charge is for.
Thanks
Glenda Donald
CherokeeEagle
 
Mar 4, 2014

WITHDRAWAL FROM MY ACOUNT

A PAYMENT OF $24.61 WAS TAKEN OUT OF MY ACOUNT FOR A ABOUT TWO MONTHS OR MORE,,I HAVE TO GO TO MY BANK TO SEE IF MORE AS I HAD SURGERY AND I DO NOT HAVE A PAYMENT ACCOUNT WITH THIS COMPANY
AMAZONMKTPLACEPMTSAMZN.COM/BILL FOR $24.61 A MONTH, THIS WILL AND MUST STOP NOW.
I AM HEADED TO MY BANK TODAY TO STOP THIS`````````.

UNAUTHORIZED CHARGE
amzeno59
 
Feb 22, 2014

AMAZON MKTPLACE PMTS AMZN.COMBILL WA

RECEIVED a payment for 25.97 for a infant car seat cover that I did not receive order it on 01302014 don't have a number to contact them at thanks. ANNA ZENO

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Budgetair - Money deducted but ticket not delivered
    Dear sir, On 29/05/2016 i tried to book ticket from dubai...
    GSRTC - one hour late your bus daily
    Tame shu karo chho yarrrr.... Man Ni marji hoi tyare bas...
    hero - POOR WASHING
    Poor cleaning after Service and washing.
    UPSC - complaining about mistake in omr fillingese 2016 exam
    sir my roll number is 0128974 and I have written exam for...
    8467028343 - poor boys hostel in village.
    They ar all boys are to take the poor education, but I...
    CBSE - Requisition to Recheck CBSE BOARD CLASS Xth result 2016
    Dear sir, In exams i did brilliant and hoped to secure...
    SOVRAN COMTRADE PVT LTD - After few month I dont see DADA(Premanshu Rana)
    DADA(PREMANGSHU RANA),LAST KASHMIR TOUR TOMAKE DEKHECHHI...
    SBT PENSION CELL - not recived arrears from 2006 and not recived arrears ...
    Non-Receipt of arrears of revised pension from 2006 and...
    RBI - reserce bank of india compensation payment notification
    THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6,...
    aakash - study material
    aakash institute don't give me any study material.
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username