Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

annamalai university

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about annamalai university

ajmathews
 
May 3, 2014

Draft sent twice

I sent my second years fees twice (MCOM) Roll no - 0231151186, as I had made mistake in the 1st draft by entering few wrong details. I have written to Annamalai University a lot number of times but their is no response from the University side. They never pick up the phone when called. I can't come to Chennai to get back my money. Please do something and sort out my issues.
ar.manikandan
 
Apr 15, 2014

mba

hello sir / madam
am manikandan from singapore i have been completed mba 2009 to 2011 duration i already pass all subjects but i still not got the certificates so please help me i need cerficated immediatly i hope are you concider about my request please my endrolment no 346090020 please help me thank you



regards
by manikandan ,,,, nagapattinam
ar.manikandan
 
Apr 15, 2014

mba

hello dear sir , madam
i have been completed mba at annamalaiuniversity at 2009 to 2011 am all pass i got the result but still not get certificate am now singapore i need cerficates at all please send me am waiting for that i hope are you about my request thank you



regards manikandan
raghu29nov
 
Apr 5, 2014

not recieved degree certificate and TC

I have completed my MA last year from annamalai university. my enrolment no is 2631150011. still I have not get my certificate. whenever I call at annamalai university number they simply cut my phone and I never get a positive reply.i have submitted all the asked fees well in time. I am fed up with this.. do needful. my add to send certificate-
at- raj academy school
dhaiya khatal, dist-dhanbad
po - ISM,pin-826004
jharkhand
akes
 
Feb 21, 2014

not received my final year degree and graduation certificate

Dear Sir
i had passed my graduation from your reputed university with ICA course. and i have paid all amount in cash to the director but now they refusing about the money . i have handwritten amount and signed of the director.i want my degrees.

Akes
akeskalra@gmail.com
dvats82
 
Jan 14, 2014

non receipt of mark list and tc

My name is deepak vats and my enrolment no. is 1800950410. I have passed BA final year exams in Dec 2012 and till now i have not received my mark list and TC. I have tried a lot of time to contact university but no response by telephonically and email.
Sakthi7
 
Nov 17, 2013

Marksheet not received

Dear sir,

i have completed the b.com in this current year. i'm studying a first year that time i will get one arrears in ELEMENTS OF ACCOUNTACY. i am always cleared this arrear on december on 2011. but that marksheet not yet received in my address. so please sent the marksheet on my address soon.


Enrolment No : 0091000231
Name : A.PONSAKTHI MUTHANAD
Email ID : aponsakthi@gmail.com
mob: +919176327510
Address : 143,A.Saraswathinagar MainRoad, Thirumullaivoyal,Chennai-62
sapna mishra
 
Jun 24, 2013

not receiving final year marksheet and degree

I want to inform you that i passed my B.com from Annamalai university in 2010 , but still waiting for my final year marksheet and degree. I am not able to proceed my further education. I have already sent a legal notice also and try to contact them so many times by call. My enrollement no is - 1410700922 and my final year rej. No is 141M10115TO1662.. Kindly revert as soon as possible.


My course - B.com computer app.
Enrollement no -1410700922
Rej no- 141M10115TO1662
Name- sapna mishra.
Add- A- 64/B durga vihar near sainik farm new delhi - 110062
Mob. No - 9810364348 / 9910121138
Email id - sapnamishra.r786@gmail.com
Reshma S.M
 
May 15, 2013

mark sheet 2nd year b.com

Subject : Request for 2nd year mark sheet

Respected sir/madam, myself Reshma . i m doing now final year b.com in director of distance Annamalai universiy my course is B.com (Business Studies) and i have given Exams 2nd year b.com May 2012 and the result also published september still i have not received 2nd year b.com mark sheet .please kindly provide me 2nd b.com mark sheet and my enrollment no is 4841000030
and please send me the mark sheet on this residence address

Reshma banu s.m
# 1068 1st main 1st cross
Islampur HAL POST
bangalore -560017
9743273354

Thanking you yours faithfully

Regards
Reshma banu s.m
9743273354
User952110
 
Apr 5, 2013

non receipt of my certificate

as i have finished my M.com, i need to have my convocation certificate.
my register no 126V03F00155
im unable to get in touch with universit. no proper response
jahid.md.2010
 
Mar 14, 2013

Not publishing of result msc math may 2012

Sub-NOT DECLARATION OF EXAM RESULT OF MAY 2012
Respected Sir
As this is my fourth message including a fax message dated 11/12/12 sent to you regarding MSC Mathematics examination of which reg no.018M12110R06731 and Enroll no. 0180802769 of subject code 220,230,240 is not decIared and therefore not received marklisttill date.
It is requested that please forward my result to my home address including marklist to avoid hindrance in my future study.you can also forward any fees arier information which is need to pay if any. In same time I am also filing my case to the consumer court if no responce recevied from your side whithin one month.
You can contact me by phone at [+248-2566785](ISD rates apply)/ or sms me on (+91-9717519895) or by email at [jahid.md.2010@gmail.com]. I appreciate your time in considering my request, and I look forward to hearing from you.
Sincerely,
[Mohmmed Jahid]


smartlalit90
 
Feb 8, 2013

My Marksheet not received

Respected sir,
I have non-receipt of my B.C.A. Marksheet of Ist, 2nd & 3rd Year. i paid full fee of university. but i did not receive my marksheet on my address. i send many request for this matter by letter, calls & fax. but no any response to Annamalai University. these marksheets are very important for me & my future. i can't do any job without my bca marksheet. so i special request you that
please solve my problem. as per soon posible. i will wait your response.

Regards,
Lalit Kumar
Enrolment No.- 1370901173
M. 09756579445
Email - smartlalit90@gmail.com
Address - C/O Balraj Singh, Syndicate Bank Assoda,
Near Mission School, Meerut Road Hapur (U.P.)-245101
smriti
 
Dec 5, 2012

results blocked

Sir,

I could not attend the classes for PG Diploma Material management as I had to go to my native nepal on urgent basis, i thought i will not be getting the hall ticket as the classes was compulsory but i received the hall ticket with some due amount for which i sent the DD. I have written my exam on may 2012, but my result was blocked it took 1 month to understand why my result was blocked, Now you are saying to attend the classes and write the exam again. I can attend the attend the classes but very difficult for me attend the exam again.Please consider my same result and provide me the mark sheet.

Highly appreciate your support.

My enrollment no is 0331100198
Regards
feat_engg
 
Nov 7, 2012

HOSTEL CONDITION

annamalai hostel's condition is too bad is less it's horrible !!!!!! , sanitation & food is just like a pigs food ! yaak ....
And college administration is " Son of a bitch " !
Compliment words to V.C : Diamond Jubilee Warden : Dean of FEAT : " You are a big big Mother Fucker !!! Ass holes " . . . .Fuck off ! Goat fucker !, bitch fucker, ! pigs fucker ! & at last kutta chod !
Teri maiya chod...... bur ka baal ! gandu....

regards,
Students of FEAT :)
User839285
 
Oct 8, 2012

fail for money

Which is the last date for retotaling for MA tamil and how much I want to take DD.
appuanandh
 
Oct 3, 2012

Not yet to receive first semester marksheet-Reg

Respected sir,
I am Mythili M presently i have completed my M.com degree through distance education. I finished my first semester on September 2011 and the results were published on December 2011, stated that cleared in all subjects. but still now i did not get my mark sheet.

Second semester results also published on September 2012, cleared all the subjects and received Transfer Certificate through Register Post. waiting for second semester mark sheet.

Hence i request you to please send my First Semester Mark sheet. The details of course is given below,

Course Name: M.com-Banking and Insurance Management.
Enrollment No: 1261000251
Year of Admission:December 2010
Year of Study: 2010 - 2012
First Semester Register No: 126D11011F50030
Second Semester Register No: 126M12011S05056

Thanking you,
Yours Truly,
M Mythili.
Mohammad
 
Jul 8, 2012

not recieve the marksheet

Dear sir ,
I have completed the MBA (MM) in 2009&2010 from the annamalai university annamalai nagar tamilnadu . but till now i did not get my any marksheet and the TC and also i have sent many times reminder and given the laters but did not get any resolution . kindly please do needful as soon as possible and please deliver my marksheet .

Enrolment no = 3480800563
Name - mohammad Khushnood
Email id : sahil7091@gmail.com
mob: +919718794094
Address : Vill -Khera Tanda Post- Bhot Bakkal Teh- Swar Distt - Rampur 244901 (UP)
User751445
 
Jun 2, 2012

B-COM

Sub: Request for Mark sheet & Graduation Certificate.



Respected Sir/Madam,

Myself Hero Doulatram Gereja, I am student of your Director of Distance Course B.Com Roll no.0890650492. As I have given exams of B.Com which were held in Dec’2009 Registration no.089D09092P07414 and May’2010 Registration no.089M10092P103420 as checked from Annamalai University there is no any fees or any other dues is pending from my side except the Rs 100/- for release the mark sheet & certificate which is I am going to dispatch you on 20th April 2012 by courier & the DD (Instrument no is 219744 of Dated 18/04/2012 Bank Name is Bank of Baroda). As I stay in Ulhasnagar (Dist. Thane, State. Maharashtra) it will not possible for me to come there personally so I am requesting you to kindly release my mark sheets and Graduation certificates as soon as possible and if possible please send the same at my residence address which is mentioned below:

Residence Address:
Barrack no 416, Room No.6,
Behind Vicky Apt, Near Maya Gas Service,
Goal Maidan Road Ulhasnagar 421001,
Distict Thane.
Mob: 09320722820 / 09967278884 / 022-67774551.



Thanking you,
Hero D Gereja.
Mob: 09320722820
Res: 09967278884
User647764
 
Apr 10, 2012

admission

my admission not done for this year 2011-12 and they not given me enrollnment number also.....please help me, my contact no. 904734580
User647764
 
Apr 10, 2012

admission not done

i fill the form of BA ECONOMICS in september 11 and i also paid my fee but till now i does not got my I CARD or enrollnment no .....i contact him lot of time but they doing nothing....please help me.
User650066
 
Jan 17, 2012

Not yet received - Degree Certificate

Sir i m student of your university my enrloment no-0110850375, i hv completed my bba degree programme in May 2011 .but yet i hv not get my degree certificate.pls take a kind attention sir.
User499173
 
Jul 12, 2011

Not yet received - Degree Certificate

hi
my name is mitali
I wanted to take admission in annamalai so i called but the lady who received call was very rude and she shouted at me very badly and told that we are not your servant to give you proper response. go and do anything you want there is no onr to listen you.and better dont call us back.
mitali
9836692062
User499173
 
Jul 12, 2011

Not yet received - Degree Certificate

annamalai is bad
User490987
 
Jul 4, 2011

Not yet received - Degree Certificate

Hello Sir,

My Name Ranjini I have passed BA English. Not come for professional certificate. All fees paid but don't come sir.

ENROLL NO: 0070703971
User465541
 
Jun 10, 2011

fail for money

sir i have given 2nd and 3rd yr paper but inspite me doing good i failed in 2 paper one in 2nd and one in 3rd yr.again i have given suplimentry paper but again failed in paper i have 100 out of 100.i talked my friend they told me that this university do this for money.there is no option for reevaluation.hu is like playing with carrier.please do some thing.again and again they want money by failing student

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Rural development organisation, kolkata - rural development organization fraud
    Name: Sishir Prakash Street: 4 A Kritibash Lane City:...
    enrollment number - enrollment number lost
    Dear sir/mam, myself koustav biswas, i have lost my...
    Activa 125cc - Delay in getting Activa 125cc
    Sir, I had booked an Activa 125cc Standard model White...
    SANDAWANA OIL & SKIN LIMPOPO,SANDTON +27810960701 - SANDAWANA OIL & SKIN FOR PROSPERITY
    SANDAWANA OIL AND SKIN CALL Dr MOSHE +27810960701 Do you...
    IOB Visa Debit Card - my iob visa debit card is blocked....name:s fayaz ...
    Name:s fayaz Card number: 4221321533897570 Branch...
    334452 - DOMINO'S PIZZA - No Refund Till Now
    Hello, I have ordered online and had paid through...
    INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK - my iob debit card is blocked
    customer name: s fayaz bank code:0155 card...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username