Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

annamalai university

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about annamalai university

Bikram gulati
 
Sep 25, 2014

Books not received

Hi


My Name is Bikram Raj Gulati and enrolment number 48011509057. I have not recd the books till yet . I have enrolled for the final year and sent the DD in the month of March 2014.MY address got changed from C-6 GF Ahoka Enclave 2 Sec 37 Faridabad to H no. 369 GF IP colony Sec30-33 Faridabad. I have sent DD No. 110240164 for Rs. 400/- along with the 3rd year semester fee along with the change of address application. I enquired about the books in your Delhi Annamalai Centre at Tughlakabad . The staff was very rude and denied to help and said you need to go to ANNAMALAI UNIVERSITY and take the Duplicate Books by paying additional cost, also as per them for 3rd semester we need to attend the classes at Annamalai University Tamil Nadu which I was not aware off as I don't think that in distance learning prog we need to do this. On 5th August I called up the Annamali number for Tamil Nadu and spoke to Director DDE office from where I came to know that the books have been returned as they were dispatched at the old address I informed them about the DD and Application sent in March for which they confirmed that they are again sending the Books at new address and asked me to send a Fax. I have sent a Fax on 5th August still not received the books. I have marked a couple of mails to directordde email address but no revert . I am highly dissastisfies as this has spoiled my whole 3rd year as I have not received the books till yet.Today again I tried calling the Delhi office Tughlakabad and requested to help me but again rude answer that you have filled the form late we cant do anything. Request you to look into the issue and get the problem resolved a s a p. Also let me know if I need to attend classes which is highly impossible to do at Tamil Nadu, I am also not aware about the fildwork as I have not received anything from your end.


Regards
Bikram
9711151325
SIVAKUMAR.R
 
Sep 5, 2014

MARK SHEET NOT RECEIVED

I AM R.SIVAKUMAR M.E THERMAL POWER ENGG(PT) , MAY 2014 I FINISHED MY M.E , MY VI SEMESTER MARK SHEET WAS MISSING IN THE DEPARTMENT , PLEASE HELP TO GET MY VI SEMESTER MARK SHEET
REG. NO: 11253644
CELLNO:9790211662
EMAIL: SIVA77_2000@REDIFFMAIL.COM
ajmathews
 
May 3, 2014

Draft sent twice

I sent my second years fees twice (MCOM) Roll no - 0231151186, as I had made mistake in the 1st draft by entering few wrong details. I have written to Annamalai University a lot number of times but their is no response from the University side. They never pick up the phone when called. I can't come to Chennai to get back my money. Please do something and sort out my issues.
ar.manikandan
 
Apr 15, 2014

mba

hello sir / madam
am manikandan from singapore i have been completed mba 2009 to 2011 duration i already pass all subjects but i still not got the certificates so please help me i need cerficated immediatly i hope are you concider about my request please my endrolment no 346090020 please help me thank you



regards
by manikandan ,,,, nagapattinam
ar.manikandan
 
Apr 15, 2014

mba

hello dear sir , madam
i have been completed mba at annamalaiuniversity at 2009 to 2011 am all pass i got the result but still not get certificate am now singapore i need cerficates at all please send me am waiting for that i hope are you about my request thank you



regards manikandan
raghu29nov
 
Apr 5, 2014

not recieved degree certificate and TC

I have completed my MA last year from annamalai university. my enrolment no is 2631150011. still I have not get my certificate. whenever I call at annamalai university number they simply cut my phone and I never get a positive reply.i have submitted all the asked fees well in time. I am fed up with this.. do needful. my add to send certificate-
at- raj academy school
dhaiya khatal, dist-dhanbad
po - ISM,pin-826004
jharkhand
akes
 
Feb 21, 2014

not received my final year degree and graduation certificate

Dear Sir
i had passed my graduation from your reputed university with ICA course. and i have paid all amount in cash to the director but now they refusing about the money . i have handwritten amount and signed of the director.i want my degrees.

Akes
akeskalra@gmail.com
dvats82
 
Jan 14, 2014

non receipt of mark list and tc

My name is deepak vats and my enrolment no. is 1800950410. I have passed BA final year exams in Dec 2012 and till now i have not received my mark list and TC. I have tried a lot of time to contact university but no response by telephonically and email.
Sakthi7
 
Nov 17, 2013

Marksheet not received

Dear sir,

i have completed the b.com in this current year. i'm studying a first year that time i will get one arrears in ELEMENTS OF ACCOUNTACY. i am always cleared this arrear on december on 2011. but that marksheet not yet received in my address. so please sent the marksheet on my address soon.


Enrolment No : 0091000231
Name : A.PONSAKTHI MUTHANAD
Email ID : aponsakthi@gmail.com
mob: +919176327510
Address : 143,A.Saraswathinagar MainRoad, Thirumullaivoyal,Chennai-62
sapna mishra
 
Jun 24, 2013

not receiving final year marksheet and degree

I want to inform you that i passed my B.com from Annamalai university in 2010 , but still waiting for my final year marksheet and degree. I am not able to proceed my further education. I have already sent a legal notice also and try to contact them so many times by call. My enrollement no is - 1410700922 and my final year rej. No is 141M10115TO1662.. Kindly revert as soon as possible.


My course - B.com computer app.
Enrollement no -1410700922
Rej no- 141M10115TO1662
Name- sapna mishra.
Add- A- 64/B durga vihar near sainik farm new delhi - 110062
Mob. No - 9810364348 / 9910121138
Email id - sapnamishra.r786@gmail.com
Reshma S.M
 
May 15, 2013

mark sheet 2nd year b.com

Subject : Request for 2nd year mark sheet

Respected sir/madam, myself Reshma . i m doing now final year b.com in director of distance Annamalai universiy my course is B.com (Business Studies) and i have given Exams 2nd year b.com May 2012 and the result also published september still i have not received 2nd year b.com mark sheet .please kindly provide me 2nd b.com mark sheet and my enrollment no is 4841000030
and please send me the mark sheet on this residence address

Reshma banu s.m
# 1068 1st main 1st cross
Islampur HAL POST
bangalore -560017
9743273354

Thanking you yours faithfully

Regards
Reshma banu s.m
9743273354
User952110
 
Apr 5, 2013

non receipt of my certificate

as i have finished my M.com, i need to have my convocation certificate.
my register no 126V03F00155
im unable to get in touch with universit. no proper response
jahid.md.2010
 
Mar 14, 2013

Not publishing of result msc math may 2012

Sub-NOT DECLARATION OF EXAM RESULT OF MAY 2012
Respected Sir
As this is my fourth message including a fax message dated 11/12/12 sent to you regarding MSC Mathematics examination of which reg no.018M12110R06731 and Enroll no. 0180802769 of subject code 220,230,240 is not decIared and therefore not received marklisttill date.
It is requested that please forward my result to my home address including marklist to avoid hindrance in my future study.you can also forward any fees arier information which is need to pay if any. In same time I am also filing my case to the consumer court if no responce recevied from your side whithin one month.
You can contact me by phone at [+248-2566785](ISD rates apply)/ or sms me on (+91-9717519895) or by email at [jahid.md.2010@gmail.com]. I appreciate your time in considering my request, and I look forward to hearing from you.
Sincerely,
[Mohmmed Jahid]


smartlalit90
 
Feb 8, 2013

My Marksheet not received

Respected sir,
I have non-receipt of my B.C.A. Marksheet of Ist, 2nd & 3rd Year. i paid full fee of university. but i did not receive my marksheet on my address. i send many request for this matter by letter, calls & fax. but no any response to Annamalai University. these marksheets are very important for me & my future. i can't do any job without my bca marksheet. so i special request you that
please solve my problem. as per soon posible. i will wait your response.

Regards,
Lalit Kumar
Enrolment No.- 1370901173
M. 09756579445
Email - smartlalit90@gmail.com
Address - C/O Balraj Singh, Syndicate Bank Assoda,
Near Mission School, Meerut Road Hapur (U.P.)-245101
smriti
 
Dec 5, 2012

results blocked

Sir,

I could not attend the classes for PG Diploma Material management as I had to go to my native nepal on urgent basis, i thought i will not be getting the hall ticket as the classes was compulsory but i received the hall ticket with some due amount for which i sent the DD. I have written my exam on may 2012, but my result was blocked it took 1 month to understand why my result was blocked, Now you are saying to attend the classes and write the exam again. I can attend the attend the classes but very difficult for me attend the exam again.Please consider my same result and provide me the mark sheet.

Highly appreciate your support.

My enrollment no is 0331100198
Regards
feat_engg
 
Nov 7, 2012

HOSTEL CONDITION

annamalai hostel's condition is too bad is less it's horrible !!!!!! , sanitation & food is just like a pigs food ! yaak ....
And college administration is " Son of a bitch " !
Compliment words to V.C : Diamond Jubilee Warden : Dean of FEAT : " You are a big big Mother Fucker !!! Ass holes " . . . .Fuck off ! Goat fucker !, bitch fucker, ! pigs fucker ! & at last kutta chod !
Teri maiya chod...... bur ka baal ! gandu....

regards,
Students of FEAT :)
User839285
 
Oct 8, 2012

fail for money

Which is the last date for retotaling for MA tamil and how much I want to take DD.
appuanandh
 
Oct 3, 2012

Not yet to receive first semester marksheet-Reg

Respected sir,
I am Mythili M presently i have completed my M.com degree through distance education. I finished my first semester on September 2011 and the results were published on December 2011, stated that cleared in all subjects. but still now i did not get my mark sheet.

Second semester results also published on September 2012, cleared all the subjects and received Transfer Certificate through Register Post. waiting for second semester mark sheet.

Hence i request you to please send my First Semester Mark sheet. The details of course is given below,

Course Name: M.com-Banking and Insurance Management.
Enrollment No: 1261000251
Year of Admission:December 2010
Year of Study: 2010 - 2012
First Semester Register No: 126D11011F50030
Second Semester Register No: 126M12011S05056

Thanking you,
Yours Truly,
M Mythili.
Mohammad
 
Jul 8, 2012

not recieve the marksheet

Dear sir ,
I have completed the MBA (MM) in 2009&2010 from the annamalai university annamalai nagar tamilnadu . but till now i did not get my any marksheet and the TC and also i have sent many times reminder and given the laters but did not get any resolution . kindly please do needful as soon as possible and please deliver my marksheet .

Enrolment no = 3480800563
Name - mohammad Khushnood
Email id : sahil7091@gmail.com
mob: +919718794094
Address : Vill -Khera Tanda Post- Bhot Bakkal Teh- Swar Distt - Rampur 244901 (UP)
User751445
 
Jun 2, 2012

B-COM

Sub: Request for Mark sheet & Graduation Certificate.



Respected Sir/Madam,

Myself Hero Doulatram Gereja, I am student of your Director of Distance Course B.Com Roll no.0890650492. As I have given exams of B.Com which were held in Dec’2009 Registration no.089D09092P07414 and May’2010 Registration no.089M10092P103420 as checked from Annamalai University there is no any fees or any other dues is pending from my side except the Rs 100/- for release the mark sheet & certificate which is I am going to dispatch you on 20th April 2012 by courier & the DD (Instrument no is 219744 of Dated 18/04/2012 Bank Name is Bank of Baroda). As I stay in Ulhasnagar (Dist. Thane, State. Maharashtra) it will not possible for me to come there personally so I am requesting you to kindly release my mark sheets and Graduation certificates as soon as possible and if possible please send the same at my residence address which is mentioned below:

Residence Address:
Barrack no 416, Room No.6,
Behind Vicky Apt, Near Maya Gas Service,
Goal Maidan Road Ulhasnagar 421001,
Distict Thane.
Mob: 09320722820 / 09967278884 / 022-67774551.



Thanking you,
Hero D Gereja.
Mob: 09320722820
Res: 09967278884
User647764
 
Apr 10, 2012

admission

my admission not done for this year 2011-12 and they not given me enrollnment number also.....please help me, my contact no. 904734580
User647764
 
Apr 10, 2012

admission not done

i fill the form of BA ECONOMICS in september 11 and i also paid my fee but till now i does not got my I CARD or enrollnment no .....i contact him lot of time but they doing nothing....please help me.
User650066
 
Jan 17, 2012

Not yet received - Degree Certificate

Sir i m student of your university my enrloment no-0110850375, i hv completed my bba degree programme in May 2011 .but yet i hv not get my degree certificate.pls take a kind attention sir.
User499173
 
Jul 12, 2011

Not yet received - Degree Certificate

hi
my name is mitali
I wanted to take admission in annamalai so i called but the lady who received call was very rude and she shouted at me very badly and told that we are not your servant to give you proper response. go and do anything you want there is no onr to listen you.and better dont call us back.
mitali
9836692062
User499173
 
Jul 12, 2011

Not yet received - Degree Certificate

annamalai is bad

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    idea cellular - not started post paid
    sir my no is 9844553008 company has given post paid sim ...
    UPSRTC - NOT GIVEN SMART CARD
    I AM VAIBHAV AGARWAL S/O RAJESH AGARWAL .MY SMART CARD...
    BSNL - Stv69 deducting main balance
    sir my mobile no is 9479652713 i have recharge with stv...
    igemployment.com - fraud through paytm by igemployment .com
    sir, i am jewel mishra paid total amount of 19588 to...
    efello.com - not received order
    I haven,t received my order which I gave last 1st...
    SSC - change of examination centre from chandrapur to mumbai
    sir please change my exam centre from chandrapur to mumbai...
    SRI RAM LOGISTICS - False promises and ECS harassment
    This is with reference, to false promises and Harassment...
    care@paytm.com - I didnt get my data pack of 155/-
    I have recharged my Bsnl no.8989938147 And the amount of....
    GTPL - not able to see the channels
    Dear, You are running like one of the SARKARI company...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username