Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Aon Hewitt

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Aon Hewitt

Ed Kirscher
 
Aug 26, 2014

Aon "requiring" conference calls

I've received so many letters, calls etc from this entity, it's making me sick!! Today I confirmed a conference call I don't want to take place in which I understand I'll be asked personal health questions by a stranger (licensed by whom?). My alternative, according to "Brittainy" was to have no health care coverage as of 12-31-14. I am qualified for Medicare. Her statement was misleading at best!
negisureshsingh
 
Jan 11, 2014

for site blocking

Is your company a government office?
Are you woking for yourself only?
Is there no value of customer's time for you?
Is this site only for your use?


So, why you block Investment Declaration and Medical Reimbershment submission and open this site only few days in a year.
Why are you not open this site for whole year.
dee_chung_lee
 
Aug 2, 2013

Worst services from hrworkways-Aon Hewitt

Hrworkways of AON-HEWITT is one of the WORST EVER eSolution service provider for HR back office processing. On top of it, the Poor service, lack of professionalism. I do not recommend any MNC to give them HR back office processing. As hewitt has such a bad name in these services, any Company associating with them, is bound to have a very bad name.
cward
 
Dec 7, 2012

PENSION HANDLING OOF THOMSON REUTERS RETIREES...

POOR SERVICE IN HNADLING OF THE PENSION PLAN, BAD INFORMATION, WRONG INFORMATION, LACK OF PROFESSIONAL SERVICE.IN OTHER WORDS THEY SUCK!!!
soumen.srkr.2009
 
May 13, 2012

AON Hewitt Recruitment

Very gently I would like to know, is this the way AON Hewitt is harassing professionals in the name of recruitment.

On 27th March,2012 I received a call from one of the Talent Accusation Executive from Mumbai/India office regarding an opportunity in Cognos Lead position for Gurgaon/India Location,accordigly I got to know my CV has been shortlisted and technical panel wants to talk to me.

After a week again I got a call from one lady from Human resources team Gurgaon/India that next day will be my 1st telephonic discussion. Accordingly I received the same that day from Technical Panel ,it was around 1 hour telephonic discussion and went pretty good, panel told me you will be getting a call from HR.

Then i was waiting for the feedback for the 1st round, and as I was pretty optimistic and curious about the feedback for the 1st round, so after a week I made a call to that lady at Gurgaon office. She told me the feedback is very good and they want to go for 2nd round of telephonic discussion.

Around after 3 weeks I was schedule for another round of Technical Discussion, It was also a lengthy discussion with plenty of technical and functional questions for more than an hour. That day 2nd panel asked me about my willingness to relocate to Gurgaon(Which was positive from my side),my expectations related to compensations etc. and Panel told me we will contact you soon.

So I was waiting for the response from Aon Hewitt side, after 2 or 3 days I made a call to that lady at Gurgaon Office about the feedback for the 2nd round, She told me it’s very positive and they want to go for a VC round, but she could not confirm me any date for the same. As well as I informed her that I will not be available in town for a week, accordingly she told me once you back we will arrange for the VC round.

on 3rd of May,2012 noon Again I received a call from that lady when I was about to travel, and was asking when you will be back, I told her by 6th of May,2012 and you can arrange the VC round any day from 7th May,2012 onwards and I will inform you once I am back.

After coming back from my trip on 6th May,2012,I made a call to her on 8th May,2012.and I got to know there are some changes going on and she told me I need to have discuss with the management blah blah,after that by this week I will inform you the schedule, I told her its fine, take your time.

On 11th May,2012 after not getting any response, I again made a call to that lady, and surprisingly I got to know the position is on Hold and she wasn’t able to tell me any timeline for the same. As well as I made a call to the first person who contacted me for the first time and I was getting surprised from his comment that everything is on hold and no commitment about the timeline, We will contact you once we get intimated from management and if you have any other offer you can proceed further etc.

Gents I need your suggestion about what’s the conclusion from the above scenario I should make, Shall I think off for AON Hewitt if they contact me again.
User521645
 
Aug 2, 2011

Last Day in Aon Hewitt

Your English and manner of storytelling proves you do not deserve any attention from Aon Hewitt. All the best pal. Hope you understand this simple sentence and don't take it as a compliment.
User521107
 
Aug 2, 2011

Last Day in Aon Hewitt

I worked with AON Hewitt, and due some emergency issue I have to resign, However, ion order to survive I thought of joining and other organisation in my hometown itself. I am contineously going on asking my manager to p-rovide my last working day. But she don't even cared and threw the host to HR department.

Guys, Please don't join AON Hewitt.

Its is HR firm, guys if monkeys are kept to guard bananas, then think what will be the coincidence.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    BSNL - Deactivation of HUNGAMA service
    Hi, I am BSNL subscriber having land line no....
    SMS MARKETING SERVICES LTD - Get reply shortly
    Dear Pushpraj my health was not well so i was on sick...
    LAVA MOBILE - phone turns off automatically in lavay iris x5
    After software upgrading lava iris x5 it is restarting...
    snapdeal - Item not delivered / wrong info
    I had ordered for a TV on 06 Oct 14 vide order no...
    TNEB online website - Earth wire issue
    Plot No.64, Asthalakshmi Nagar, 3rd Street. Due to recent...
    Vodafone - How disconect my vodafone no.
    Dear, Sir/Madam I am ARUN KUMAR SAHOO, i am...
    snapdeal - Received used product and no invoice was available
    I ordered vegetable cutter on October 6th in snapdeal my...
    snapdeal - invoice copy
    my complaint id/request no. was 10591725 on 18-10-2014 ie...
    RBI Customer care, Delhi - CAN YOU GUIDE ME WETHER ITS TRUE OR FAKE
    Ref: RBI/EST/678/A08 Cdd: 2024/6028/14/311 Swift...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username