Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Aquafresh Water Purifier

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Aquafresh Water Purifier

pashya.yogi
 
Jul 24, 2014

not working properly and no service is provided by the dealer snice 3 months

its not been flitering water proper so i have complained to the dealer and he sent the worker a week later and he had all the candle's in the filter but there no use at all and again on many repeated call he assured that it would be replaced and took the filter and 3000 cash but been replaced even after 3 months and he is even not attending to our calls......
keshav530
 
Jul 4, 2014

Aquafresh is not working

Dear sir

I purchased water purifier from Aquafresh (details below) on Nov. 2013.

Now RO purifier tank fill in 5 hours and he not work properly i give calls to 9988271706 and 0172-5086013 and I have no issue bill by seller (all nos of Om Sai Health Sure, Kaushal Enterprises, SCO 202 !st Floor, Sector 45, Back Side Govt. Middle School, Chandigarh) but no service provider come to my home to check this problem. and no satisfactory answer or follow up calls come to that party

I am very disappointed with this kind of service provided to me.

I think so that this step or choose Aquafresh ro purifier was my wrong decision

so please take a sincere action on this complaint.

Keshav Ram
House No. 530 G.F
Sector 35
Chandigarh-130035
Mobile no. 09915507430
monalisha
 
Jun 19, 2014

Aquafresh is not working

Dear sir
I had a auafresh last 3 months it is not working because his choke is damase
Kindly arrange to repair that .

Regards
Prasanna Sahoo
Kantabanji
Bolangir
Sambalpur
9338888388
9178888388
kutti184
 
Jun 8, 2014

Filter not working properly

We purchased 3 aqua fresh water filters for our family 6 months back. There was a problem 1 month back. They have charged 500. Now again they are saying some part has to be replaced and it will cost 1000.
The person who has come for repair is very aggressive and saying do what ever u want and aqua fresh filters work in this way only.

Please help us. My name is Das & my number is 07702772313
ganesh k kashid
 
Apr 26, 2014

servicing and wiring issue

wiring issue with machine and sevice is due
Ritesh Srivastawa
 
Mar 22, 2014

RO are not working

Model N. Dolfin Purchase Date 6-11-13
Bill No. 193 ,Aqua Fresh Enterprises
Aquafreshsucks
 
Jul 30, 2013

Aqufresh is the most pathetic organisation I have ever come across! And Vijay Sharma is a fraud person

Bloody losers these people are! I had taken an AMC from them last year for Rs.3600 and I was promised 3 free services. It has been almost 7 months now and they have not serviced the RO even once. I have been calling them since forever and these bastards dont receive the call or pick up the phone and then hang up on your face. Shame on this stupid Vijay Sharma for running a company like thsi! you should go die for humiliating so many people and cheating them.
dmangrauthia
 
Jun 23, 2013

Fake Promises

The situation is same here. Also i purchased the product (R.O.) almost 1.5 year back at the time salesman given me a lot of promises like in your scheme there is 5 years of service is free, and engineer will visit to your location for service when ever you want. But seriously "is se ghatiya koi company shayad hi ho". Whenevre i call to customer care no. that i have is for Karampura, New Delhi office is always said that Sir engineer will visit to you in next two days, and this happens many times and then Months passes away.

I don't know why this company is giving the fake promises while they can't complete it....??


This is my same suggestion to you all who is going to purchase this product that please spent some more money that is branded and having gud service. At least you people will get the thing in time what you want.


Dharmendra Mangrauthia
9873165397
heenasharma
 
Jun 8, 2013

Complaint regarding poor after sale service

Sir/ Ma'am,
This gives me great dissatisfaction to write you that I had bought an Aquafresh RO in December 2012. The after sale servicing done by the company after 4 months of installation has not been done yet. The service was due in the month of May 2013, but the same has not been done so far. I have called the company repersentative (Mr. Vijay) a lot many times. Every time he promises to do the needful till the next day but god knows when that next day would come.
I am writing to request you that kindly look into the matter on an urgent basis. Since the RO is daily utility machine so it cannot be neglected by an aware consumer.
Kindly revert back.The further details would be given on demand.

Thankyou
MAHENDRA SHARMA
mob. no. 9001198352
PD SINGH
 
Apr 20, 2013

COMPLAINT : AQUAFRESH RO SYSTEM 25 LPH CAOACITY

From,
612 (I) MECH AD BDE
PIN - 928612
C/O 56 APO

SUB : COMPLAINT REGARDING AQUAFRESH RO SYSTEM 25 LPH CAPACITY

SIR,
1. Ref your bill no 018 dt 08 Nov 11.

2. This formation had purchased Qty 02 Ro plants from your firm. The servicing of RO plant was due by the
representative of your firm and reload items as mentioned below in annual maintenance program : -

a ) Details of service repair : i ) Service (03 x filter change )
ii) 01 x Adapter
iii) 02 x Membranes

b) On date with Bill No : Bill No : 032 and dated 09 Apr 2013.

c) Customers Remark : Unsatisfactory

3. The Mechanic who carried out service of RO replaced the adapter which again got burnt after 01 Hr may be due
to same fault in the motor which your mechanic did not check.

4. I would like to bring to your notice that Mr . Dheeraj Sharma Mechanic is not responding to our call on the RO
plant is off load. Teh service provided by your mechanic very poor and he may be using sub standard part from
local market and making money .

5. keeping in view the above this office may have to approach consumer court for legal action against the supplier or
the company.

6. Therefor you are once again requested to investigate teh matter at your end and repair the RO plant for which
Rs 4350/- was paid for Annual maintenance.

Following are the details of this Company which I have:

Shree Enterprises
Name : Dheeraj Sharma
Office : 2041, F.F Main Bazar ,
Near Shiv Plaza Hotel Burail,
Sector 45-A, Chandigarh
Email: dheeraj3118371

Mob No : 09988115931
9217842048 PD SINGH
Lieutenant Colonel
Officer Commanding
612 (I) Mech AD Bde
User829768
 
Sep 22, 2012

Customer Care not picking phones anymore

Customer Care not picking phones anymore
I purchased water purifier from Aquafresh (details below) on 04th March. 2012. There are 2 servicing to be provided in one year. Its now 7 months and there is still no servicing done.



Now that I called up several times for asking them for the servicing, after giving repeated excuses, they are no more picking the call even. I also tried to contact their Sales office (9136504953) and they promised me to get in touch with their Boss as he was out of station that time (must be another excuse), which never happened. They are also not picking up my calls anymore.

I also sent few mails to the email address they provided to me, but no response.

I am very disappointed with this kind of service provided to me.

Following are the details of this executive:
Name: Mukesh
Phone No: 9540907595, 9214444669
fkgjkfkjfjk
 
Sep 20, 2012

hjhgjhg

====== http://www.clothes8.us ======

Cheap Nike air Jordan shoes33$,Air Force 1 33$, Nike dunks SB shoe,Nike Shox shoe. Wholesale Cheap Nike shoes with discount jersey, High quality T-shirts,ED Hardy hoodies,ED hardy shoes,ED hardy Jeans,Evisu shoes,GUCCI shoes,LV Handbag,Chanel Handbag……welcome to
==== http://www.clothes8.us ====

Nike shox(R4,NZ,OZ,TL1,TL2,TL3) $30

Handbags(Coach lv fendi d&g) $38

Tshirts (Polo ,ed hardy,lacoste) $14

Jean(True Religion,ed hardy,coogi) $30

Sunglasses(Oakey,coach,gucci,Armaini) $12

New era cap NY $9

Bikini (Ed hardy,polo) $18

New era cap $9

free shipping

====== http://www.clothes8.us ======
YAGYA DUTT
 
Sep 20, 2012

BILL NOT GIVE IN MY AQUQFRESH PURIFIRE

I PURCHESD AQUQFRESH PURIFIRE IN AUGEST 2012.BUT I HAVE NO ISSUE BILL BY SELLER (SELLER NAME-ALOK TIWARI ,MOBILE NO.-9598396234).AND SOME DAY AGO ALOK TIWARI TAKE 800 RUPEES BECAUSE OF REPLESMENT OF FILTER BUT FILTER NOT FIT MY AQUQFRESH PURIFIRE UNTILL TODAY
tarlochan
 
Aug 15, 2012

aquafresh water purify not working

am barinder singh from vill desu majra ward no3 teh- kharar distt mohali i have purchase aquafresh waterpurify from OM SAI WATER SOLUTIONS SHOP NO-7 ANAND COMPLEX SEC- 52 KAJHARI (CHD) pn-9257321816 8699119411 many times call but no body come in my home my contact no 9463250031 sir/madam plz solve my problem my email id tarlochansaini3731@gmail.com
dharnendra
 
Jul 23, 2012

WATER PUMP IS NOT FITTED AND RECEIVED

dear sir/madam
i have purchase Aquafresh RO purifier from SHREE RAM TRADING CO , 26/25, CHANDDER VIDHAR , NILOTHI EXT . VIKASH PURI DELHI 110018 ,PN .ON 9999460068,9810983919,9266645666, but sir/madam at the time of installation the water not working and he ask to me that he change this, after several calls done by me he return or change this,
Now RO purifier tank fill in 5 hours and he not work properly i give calls to 9997334457 & 9997184858 (all nos of SHREE RAM TRADING CO) but in one-two week suffering same complaint, no service provider come to my home to check this problem. and no satisfactory answer or followup calls come to that party. and even some time they switch-off their mobile nos.

i am very much disappoint and my family also suffer the same problem.

i think so that this step or choose Aquafresh ro purifier was my wrong decision.

so please take a sincere action on this complaint.

thanking you!
hrishikesh sharma
c-44/147 a gamri extn g.no 10 p.o moojpur
delhi 110053
ph no 9312931216
ashutosh sharma
 
Jun 24, 2012

no service or faulted r.o. installed in my home

dear sir/madam
i have purchase Aquafresh RO purifier from SHRI BADRI KEDAR ENTERPRISES, B-35 NEHRU COLONY, DEHRADUN (uttarakhand), but sir/madam at the time of installation the filters was leaked and he ask to me that he change this, after several calls done by me he return or change this,
Now RO purifier tank fill in 5 hours and he not work properly i give calls to 9997334457 & 9997184858 (all nos of shri badri kendar enterprises) but in one-two week suffering same complaint, no service provider come to my home to check this problem. and no satisfactory answer or followup calls come to that party. and even some time they switch-off their mobile nos.

i am very much disappoint and my family also suffer the same problem.

i think so that this step or choose Aquafresh ro purifier was my wrong decision.

so please take a sincere action on this complaint.

thanking you!

ashutosh sharma
14, prakash nagar, near ram parsuram mandir , idgha-2
dehradun-248001
mobile no. 09837887129
User461063
 
Jun 7, 2011

Customer Care not picking phones anymore

I purchased water purifier (RO + UV) from Aquafresh (details below) on 04th Nov. 2010. There are 2 servicing to be provided in one year. Its now 7 months and there is still no servicing done.

Now that I called up several times for asking them for the servicing, after giving repeated excuses, they are no more picking the call even. I also tried to contact their Sales office (9136504953) and they promised me to get in touch with their Boss as he was out of station that time (must be another excuse), which never happened. They are also not picking up my calls anymore.

I also sent few mails to the email address they provided to me, but no response.

I am very disappointed with this kind of service provided to me.

Following are the details of this Company which I have:
==================================================
AQUAFRESH
F-12, Budh Vihar, Near Rohini, Sector - 1, New Delhi
Email: aquafresh58@yahoo.com
Customer Care: 9136604040, 9136677886
==================================================

Any help on this would be highly appreciated.

Best Regards
Surojit Basu

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Water Bill - City of Akron Utilities
    We are paying out more for EPA mandates then what we pay...
    BSNL BROADBAND JAIPUR - bsnl broadband complain 01412357301
    bsnl broadband is daed from 25 days cable have cut from...
    APEPDCL VISAKHAPATNAM A P - Electrical Pole Bent
    Dear Sir Sub: Leaning of electrical pole Electrical pole...
    YEPME - Fraud Company
    They take money and don't deliver product. i booked...
    MSEB (MAHADISCOM) - No Electricity since last 15 hours
    Hi There, There has been unannounced load shedding...
    Ibps - forgot my registration no and password
    Hi Sir, I applied for IBPS CWE PO/MT-IV exam but i forget...
    care@paytm.com - cash back
    yesterday date 30.07.2014.. I received my order with...
    Tata Sky - wrong deduction& broadcast problem
    my id no-1083733905 , sub to complint wrong deduction and...
    SSC - problem for part2 registration in ssc chsl-2014
    sir, I have completed part1 registration and made a...
    121@in.airtel.com - port
    sir/mam my prepaid no: is 9268291356.i've been port...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username