Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Aquafresh Water Purifier

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Aquafresh Water Purifier

Abhaykr
 
Jun 29, 2016

No service after sale

In the Month of 14 May 2016, i purchased a Aquafresh RO and it is not working from 24th of June 2016. I am calling everyday to customer care and got assurance that engineer will visit today, but that today has not came till date. One year warranty has been given by the manufacturer with guarantee card. I think they are not providing service after sale.

Abhay
sanjay kumar seth
 
Jun 20, 2016

taste of water

My R.O system is not working properly and I am complaining since last three months but no body is responding. I got answer daily today complaint will attend but till date no technician visit .
manish1981
 
May 23, 2016

Normal service but no response

Dear sir

I purchased water purifier of Aquafresh about 6 months before. Till its warranty period, it functioned satisfactorily last 1 week i call him but nobody can response and does,t pick the phone in long hrs . I don’t know where to go or whom to call for servicing. I purchased it from a dealer who is now not giving any support even calling several times.

Kindly, do the needful its urgent requirement .
aparna,v
 
May 13, 2016

No Technician visit for first Service of Aquafresh RO

Mr Rakesh Srivastav sold us Aquafresh RO water purifier on 09/10/2015 and installed it on the same day. Three periodical service visits per year during the period contract and warranty period accordind to the warranty card. He has not paid a single visit till now. He doesn't pick up the phone. He is a big cheat. Later on we came to know that he has sold same purifier to other defence officers whose systems stopped working after few days. There's no accountability. He needs to be booked and punished. His phone number is 9650178360.
parag nirali
 
Apr 28, 2016

paisa leke abhi tak ro nahi diya

Hello Friends,
main maharashtra se hu mene 11/04/2016 ko paise diye he magar abhi tak kon invoice no mila na koi delivery fon bhi nahi uthate call cut kar dete he 16 din ho gaye abhi tak kuch bhi details nahi di to friends aap me se koi waha najadik rahata ho to plz contact me Plz Help me friends


mera no : 7757835563
E-mail : paragnirali444@gmail.com
a4ashisharma
 
Mar 3, 2016

pathetic service of ro

Hello I am Dr. Ashish Sharma resident of jaipur 8b vijaynagar 2nd kartarpura contact no. 9829249215. We purchased 3 aqufresh water purifiers and ro for official purpose. Initially they provided good service but now their service and product seems pathetic. Their engineers are so incapable that they couldn't even fix a minor problem in 4 working days. They have charged in advance but within 4 hours of service product failed again. I ll be happy to write positive comments if you people reaolve my problem asap. Otherwise I won't hesitate to screw you people in every possible way.
CJAGADHESWARAREDDY
 
Jan 8, 2016

Serviceing

PURCHASED WATER PURIFIER IN SEPT.2015 AS PER THEIR COMMITMENT QUARTERLY SERVICING , BUT THEY ARE NOT FULFILL THEIR COMMITMENT, I CALLED SO MANY TIMES THEY NO RESPANCE

CJREDDY
KUKATPALLY
HYDERABAD
9849742488
fazlur
 
Oct 27, 2015

RO system not workig

Dear sir
I had aquafresh last 3 month notworking because his choke is damage
Kindly arrange to repair that.
Regard
Fazlur Rahman
227/160D/5 garhi kalan Allahabad
U P 211003
Mob 9026455376

9936453573
shank2248
 
Oct 16, 2015

Pathetic after sales service

I bought RO system on 25/4/2014. after 3-4 months i shifted in my new house i asked them to install the installed system in my new house the technician after installing kept my brass tap in his bag and went, after several calls to customer care i requested them to return the tap but after almost 3 days they returned.

after few months i called them back to get my filter cleaned but no 1 responded to my call and when one lady picked, she was so rude that i felt as if i have no respect.

finally when the technician arrived he had cut the wrong wire making UV filter inoperable and left the system as it is saying everything is ok now.

now the charger part is not working and i am again continously begging them to fix my system.

PATHETIC experience, worst service, thought of recommending to my friends but after FACING i would never suggest any one to buy from this company.
Arun.kumar.swami
 
Oct 4, 2015

Aqua fresh to is not working at all

I have pitched aquafresh to nearly two year back the supplier make many promises they will change candle till thre years all fack they run away from city and since last one year it has become dabba not working at all never purchase this ro
rakesh sharma40
 
Sep 8, 2015

Aquafresh is not working

Dear Sir,

I purchased water purifier from Aquafresh (details below) on 25-7-2015.

Now RO purifier tank fill in 5 hours and he not work properly i give calls to 9872111228 and 8699328299and Sh Vikram sharma Area Manager but he told that i have no time to listen the complaint and do whatever you want to do. I have purcased the aqua fresh from M/S Vikabh Corporation Servicel, vide bill No. 622 dated 25-7-2015 installed by vikram sharma ) but no service provider come to my home to check this problem. and no satisfactory answer or follow up calls come to that party

I am very disappointed with this kind of service provided to me.

I think so that this step or choose Aquafresh ro purifier was my wrong decision

so please take a sincere action on this complaint.


from
Rakesh Sharma,607,Sector 2, panchkula Mobile No. 9216177607
Sarnam Singh
 
Aug 14, 2015

RO is not working

I purchased RO but suddenly RO is not filtering water. So I called the dealer (i.e T-90 ward No 6 Near agrasen vatika, mehrauli, New Delhi-110030) many times, even they are not picking up call. After calling so many times, finally they picked up the call and somehow they sent a mechanic to my home. Mechanic just checked the RO and saying adapter is not working and it will cost Rs. 850/- , after changing adapter , still same problem exists. Then , mechanic saying you need to check your electricity supply from electrician. So It was really disgusting to see such kind of non-knowledgeable mechanic they are having, Even I get it checked from electrician and every thing is fine. So I again called the dealer, not picking up call, I called them regularly for 15 days then , call picked up and sent the same mechanic. Now he is saying motor might be faulty so I am taking this and check it in my office. After checking motor in their office, saying motor is working . Now another mechanic visited my house, fitted the motor into RO and checks. Now, he is saying motor is fused. it will cost around Rs. 2000/-. So I argue with him over this because motor is working and refused to change the motor , by saying I will talk into your office. after that, even they are not picking up call , it almost 2 months is over. So I requesting you all my friends, please do not purchase RO from this Dealer (T-90 ward No 6 Near agrasen vatika, mehrauli, New Delhi-110030) or from this company, else you also most probably facing this problem.

Thanks,
Sarnam Singh
9958985342
Manjitbhatti
 
Jul 1, 2015

Poorest after sale service

I bought aquafresh super grand RO from Aquafresh RO systems, HO 125, 1st floor, Vardhman J.P.Plaza, Sec 4, Dwarka, New Delhi-11007 for Rs 7000/- in November 2015. To our surprise the machine was faulty and was creating fluctuation in the house on switching on. To our shock logging the complaint itself started painful because we were not able to get through even after trying throughout month. Finally one fine day their engineer visited but to replace the candle but without repairing the RO even after regular complaints. Now the RO is creating lot of issues but inspite of trying and logging complaint their staff is the worst to respond. So, i thought to inform and warn all my customer friends to avoid buying this product.
ashwanisharma_it
 
Jun 27, 2015

Fake brand Aquafresh, No services after sale

They deny everything what they have given in written after the sale of the product. Customer care is totally useless. Do not buy this product ever
ilyash
 
Jun 20, 2015

ro system no work properly

I have aqua fresh water ro system in 7th July 2014 .this system is not work proply last 6th month .main pichle dino main many times complain kar choka hu .per abhi tak ro system theek nahi .please is ko replace karain .phir main consumer court main jayunga. My name ayazkhan address kashmiri gate gali no 17 firozabaup 383203. Mob ..9368351317
prem chand 1955
 
Jun 11, 2015

aqua fresh water purifier

Aqua fresh water purifier was got installed on 24.8.2014 at house no. 6002, modern housing complex, mani majra chandigarh. But the purifier is a big fraud played with us. It does not work , does not purify the water. The installer has visited my house 15 times, but to no avail. Everytime he says water is ok. Now machine is not functioning. I am fed up with phone calls. We are at the mercy of mechanic. It is his will to attend phone or not attend phone. Now I have no option except to lodge a police complaint against the company and Mr. Mukherji, who fitted the purifier. Invoice No. is 248 dated 24.8.2014 of Neel Aakash enterprises, Plot No;. 13, Industrial Area, Ph 1, Chandgiarh 160002, Cell 9888074267 and 9988044267. He charged Rs. 12000/-, but the product i.e. water purifier is useless. Please register my complaint and get the water purifier replaced immediately.
vishal43s
 
Jun 2, 2015

Pathetic service and false commitment by sec 4 Dwarka distributor

I have bought Aquafresh RO purifier one year ago. As per them three services are free and will replace the outer filter free of cost. Its been one year but nobody came for service. I am chasing them since last 3 months but failed. RO aqua care no. 9999928993 remains busy all the time and if by chance it connects, then nobody picks up the call. After calling them continuously a lady picks up the call and said they are sending the technician today, who never comes. They are totally fake and pathetic. Please beware of such distributors. Such people should be punished. Please suggest.

Vishal Sharma
9818083459
Zahur
 
May 30, 2015

Aquafresh water purifier not working properly

I have purchased Aquafresh water purifier from Shan Electronics Anantnag in November 2014.
The machine is not working properly. I have been calling the concerned technician several times however they give only false assurances. Now I am forwarding my complaint to you so that my problem is solved. Otherwise I am left with no option than to register my complaint in consumer court.
My no. 9622500350
faulty
 
May 27, 2015

complaint against your distributer in sec 4 dwarka

I have purchase a aqua to dolphin model from your distributer at dwarka sec-4 . please take action against such a fraud distributees I have also read the review of the distributer every body has the same complaint . we have installed on 20_4-15 and after few days water is leaking from the tap from the last more than one week I daily called up to the distributer and daily they give false commitment that technician will come and attend ur complaint but till date no action has been taken from their end such a stupid and itresponsible distributer I don't how u r dealing with this type of distributer. I will never advise any body to purchase this product please take necessary action otherwise I will go to the consumer court.
funkychunky
 
May 20, 2015

pathetic service

This is for everyone who is planning to buy an RO...please do not even think about AQUAFRESH...i bought this RO from their distributer in dwarka sec - 4, New delhi..and they gave us a defective piece..moreover when i complained there was no response...then after few months i asked for the free service that you get when you buy an RO...and all i got was false promises from their executives..they say that we have registered your complaint and will send someone but no one has ever turned up..buying this RO is one of the few mistakes that i have done in life..You please do not repeat it..I am not sure about the bacteria but it will definitely suck your blood..
Kd khan
 
May 14, 2015

RO SYSTEM LEAKAGE

Dear Aquafresh team,

I installed aquafresh RO system in AUGUST 2014,And now the tap attached to it is leaking since 6 days.There are 2 servicing to be provided in one year. Its now 10 months and there is still no servicing done.
The RO is not working properly and In the RO problem for every 15 days. and the service are very poor. i am very disappointed. have no drinking water.
This is heights of poor customer service after sales. I request you to please take action and solve my problums.

Thanks.
address- H NO-MCB/Z/04373
ST NO-5, BALRAJ NAGAR
BATHINDA PUNJAB 151001
M.NO.09988504441, 9855024441
sharmaaditi84
 
Apr 7, 2015

Poor Customer Service

Dear Aquafresh team,

I installed aquafresh RO system in March 2014,And now the tap attached to it is leaking since 2 days. i called Mr. Sahil on 6th April for compliant and he said someone will visit my house on 7th April,2015. but to my surprise neither I got call from anyone nor anyone visited my place and when I called customer care, your executive Ms. Ayesha said that as,"it is raining outside" no one can come to my visit my place and some one will come tomorrow. I told her that tap is leaking badly and I have turned off the tap to stop the leakegae, I have no drinking water left and I am also in the same area and will go home on two wheeler so Rain is not a excuse for this, but she mis-behaved and said,engineer will come tomorrow...!!

This is heights of poor customer service after sales. I request you to please take this in to your consideration and ask your executives to behave propelr.

Look forward for your reply.

Thanks
Aditi Sharma
deepakkmr406
 
Jan 19, 2015

RO not working properly and poor service

Dear Sir/ Madam

I bought Aquafresh RO purifier in march 2014 from Star Enterprises. B-9/376, 1st floor, Sector - 3 Rohini Delhi - 110085. these phone numbers are 011-27510467, 9811820711. the RO is not working properly and In the RO problem for every 15 days. and the service are very poor. i am very disappoint. so i want to change or replace RO.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------
Regard's

Sadhu Ram
64, Nehru Enclave, Near bank Of Baroda,
Alipur Delhi - 110036.

M:- 9871176881

----------------------------------------------------------------------------
ghawatesunny
 
Dec 31, 2014

Poor Quality Product

I bought Aquafresh water purifier in May 2014, Since that date it is not been worked properly. In 6 Months I called your operater for minimum 15 Times, but still I am unable to get proper responce from this Purifier. You have given very poor quality product to us, and now your operater also doesn's responce us properly, I need proper action from your side othewise I will have to take a serious action against of your company, that you are providing poorest quality products.
Sonyabapu Ghawate
Shirur Pune
9604703162
tarakshah
 
Oct 14, 2014

RO Service iregular

Sir/ Ma'am,
This gives me great dissatisfaction to write you that I had bought an Aquafresh RO in April 2014. The after sale servicing done by the company after 4 months of installation has not been done yet. The service was due in the month of August 2014, but the same has not been done so far. am writing to request you that kindly look into the matter on an urgent basis. Since the RO is daily utility machine so it cannot be neglected by an aware consumer.
Kindly revert back.The further details would be given on demand.

Thankyou
Tarak K Shah
mob. no. 9228313972

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    MUMBAI MUNICIPAL CORPORATION - AMBULANCE STUCK AND PEDESTRIAN BLOCK
    THIS COMPLAINT IS REGARDING IRLA LANE, VILE PARLE WEST, ...
    ELITE MATRIMONY - Elite matrimony -oniline mafia
    Hi All, Read this before paying lump sums of money to...
    at&t telecom usa - Claim for prize
    I have received a massage today from the cell phone...
    talaraing - missing
    আমার ছোট ভাই শেখ...
    sab tv - Jeannie Aur Juju season 2 with giaa Manek and Ali asgar
    Plz plz Jeannie aur Juju ka season 2 start kiya Jae plz...
    AT&T - Claim for prize
    Sir, I have received a massage today from the cell phone...
    insurance companies - Malpractices By Car Insurance Companies
    Lt Col (Retd.) BD Jayal H No. 80 Sector...
    Indian Railway (Lost Luggage) - Baggage stolen in train
    My parents travelled from Bhimavaram to Chennai in Circar...
    andhra pradesh electricity board - Electricity bill after fixing new meters
    We are residing at Sri Gayathri enclave, 13th Lane , Sri...
    Electricity Board - Power cut
    Dear sir we are facing a big problem . In our area , a...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username