Log inRegister
Submit Complaint



Consumer complaints and reviews about ARUN DEV BUILDERS,DELHI

May 18, 2015

Arun Dev Fraud Company

Hello everyone. We invested in Haridwar project in year 2007 with Arun Dev Builders ( office in Okhla and in Chittranjan Park , New Delhi ) and paid around 4.5 lacs . There was delay in the project so we decided to cancel it and get our refund back. We approached the Okhla office from 2011 onwards and they said the file needs to be submitted with the orignal documents in the month of August 2012 along with an affadavit as per there policy. We did the same and they assured us that the money will deposited directly in our bank account in next 6 months. We waited for the 10 months and then in November 2013 than we started contacting the people who all sits in Okhla office. Every time they said that the money will be credited in your bank account in next 1-2 months.
Its been more than 2 years and we have not received our refund back. All People who works in Okhla office are fraud. We have approched the office more than 70times but no conclusion found. There are few people in the Okhla office like Pandit ji, Sonu ji, Aman , Satya Naryan and Somya ( head ) to whom we approched many times . They all say you will get the money back but we never received it.
They really don't want to take any action at all.
They all are fraud and cheating all the comman people.
sanjeev handa
Apr 26, 2015

Arun dev builders

Booked a plot In Haridwar Arun dev city in 2006 and paid 340000/- in three Installment.There was no development seen at the site so decided to cancel the booking and asked for the refund but no proper reply received instead suggested to shift to other projects like greater noida or Shahpura.I want my money back without further delay This builder is fraud.
suman jha dls
Mar 15, 2015

Not got possin of Plot

I my self suman kumar booked a plot launched by Arundev builder Ltd name of yamuna vihar at jasana village faridabad in 2011 I have paid full amount by cheque . they said you can get possion in 2 or three month but till today dt 15.03.2015 we have found that there is no plot at above said place . now they not giving the Possion & nor returning the money. when dial the given number not reponding plot no. 3705/- my mb no. 9216100677 . plz said us how solve the problem.
Oct 5, 2014

treveni enclave

i have a plot in treveni enclave in Jaipur . I paid full amount and got registry paper also and now have found out no such land is awailable in Jaipur . can anyone pls let me know how to go about to get my money refunded
mukta sawhney
Subhashish Gupta
Sep 5, 2014


Dear All,
Please let me know to form any forum. To fight against this fraud builder. We should lodge a fresh FIR and put this guy behind the bar. Pls join and make the forum.
Aug 20, 2014

Plot in Haridwar


I booked a plot in haridwar through arun dev builder and paid 1.60 lacs as token money.

Please suggest how will i get my hard earned money back.

please call 9971801953/8826597214

May 27, 2014


Hi Guys,

I think we all should make a forum and contact to each other against this builder and lodged complaints. This man should behind the bar.

Apr 24, 2014

fight against ADBL

Guys come forward and make a forum. The should not enjoy our hard earned money. leave your contact detail.

Email me at aksingh_98@yahoo.com
May 11, 2013


Sir, I had booked my flat in ARUN DEV BUILDER - BIWADI PROJECT in 2007. At that time Company Broker Said that company will provide the Flat in 2 years. I have booked my Ground Floor in this project but till now I did not get anything. ARUN DEV did not give single one response from its side. I have visited number of times at Chitranjan Park Office, but every time they said in 5 - 6 months work will start. After given the plot possession they will start the work of Flat. But till now I do not get any response from its side. I asked about my money, that is this possible to get back my money. They said yes, but 1st you will deposit us a original receipt, bank statement and all other original papers of property and then in six months we will refund. But I am not able to faith on ARUN DEV, who did not start single one work on flat in Biwadi in 6 years. How it can refund my money. I request that please give me flat or refund my money in specific time period. Please help me, if any one have any idea to get back money from this fraud company. Lokesh 8860017855
May 3, 2013

arun dev builders

Does this website really works . I see lot of complaints but no action ?
Aug 13, 2012


Jul 25, 2012


now they have changed the original layout plan and are not giving plots in A block booked originally. They are telling these plots are now reserved for promotors. We have given higher prices and ptime location cgharges etc. now they are telling us to take plot in the rear side ( away from Road).
Also, the entire area is in the flood zone of the seasonal river. they have cheated the entire public.
Jan 17, 2012


In the registry of Haridwar, That is sign by Farmer also. In case they own the Land, why farmer need to sign. Rate in the registry is lesser then paid amount.

They also charge more then double money of stamp papers.

They demand original payment receipt back after Registry. If there is no issue, why they demand back original receipts.
Aug 14, 2011


I am agreeing with the entire dispute & I am sure Arun dev Builder are the fraud.
I have booked a flat in Bhiwari in 2008. But still no sign of construction. The land is still with the farmer but they keep promising about the construction is going on I have visit the site but no sign of construction only a bit of sample flat has been made in a year back.
Jun 17, 2011


Please dont give any more money.And i am sure that u are not going to get back what u paid.U may get a bouncing cheque instead.
Jun 17, 2011


I have taken my money back in cheque and that cheque bounced 3 times and i am running pilllar to post throwing away my hard earned money.The curse of people will always be with you and your family.I am going to court for my money.Please dont trust these cheaters and you should spread this word.I have seen many people in front of their office who had return cheques in their hand.I dont know Hemant Rana, but one Nikhil who told I am the son of the owner of that company who was very tactical but fraudulant altogether by looks.
Jun 17, 2011


You may be one of the benefactors of that fraudulent money they are making or the owner himself.
Mar 3, 2011


Hi concerns !

I am completly disagree with you, I am working in the same Company since 2006 & I know that We deliver the plots at Arun dev City Haridwar since last two-three years & more than 500 registries we already has made.

Whatever, some one has misguide you, there is no problum at the said project land such as you discussed that land is still is in the name of farmer & we do not have provide you khasra number.. first of all please give me your complete information of your registration number, your name & payment made by you at "companyfinance@arundevbuilders.net".

& discuss your problum with me at 9313268240, I ll assure you that your problum will be resolved soon & please do not make any blogs like that without giving your complete details

We found that some people make a false rumours & disturb our valuable clientage.

Thanks & Regards
Hemant Rana
Jul 23, 2010


I booked one plot in Haridwar through their office in CR park,New Delhi in July 2010.They showed me project progress and work done on laptop,as I believed it may be true , I paid 50% of amount in advance on booking through cheque. They promised to deliver all the concern paper within a week.I received partially amount paid receipt but no agreement deal and balance of money receipt till date. whenever I called him , he makes some excuse like sir is in meeting or he went for marry or he is out of town or signing authority is not here.

Now I came to know that land is still with farmer and disput is going on between them.When I asked give me Khasra number of land, they fail to provide.

Secondly, what area of plot they sold me . It is not the same in paper.Even the amount per square yard is different.

I dont know what is fact. Should I wait for some more time or ask for money back.

Please suggest me


Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code


    Share this site with others


    Recently Updated Complaints

    fee reimbursement - thumb impression not capturing
    sir, I am pursuing M.tech final year, because...
    Lodha Builders - Lodha cheats
    We had paid up Rs.54000 as part of the pre-launch for Code...
    SBI, Masjid Moth, New Delhi - Regarding Account under PMJD Yojna
    Dear Sir, i open an account in sbi, masjid moth branch,new...
    Amrinder Singh - SSC CGL 2015 tier-1 rollno Lost
    Sir/Madam, I beg to say that, I am...
    121---airtel.in - less met mb
    mera phone number 9760103057 hai . mene 6 oct ka 95 ka...
    lava iris 250 - data connection
    My lava iris 250 not work data connection. How do can this...
    Sir, I am afsana khatoon,boarded in sharamjeevi exp...
    Resident Wellfare - Use of Residential property as Commercial
    Dear sir mam I would like to bring this to your notice...
    Aircel - Balance deduction due to masti mall
    automatic activation of masti mall I never tried to...

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    E-mail address:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username