Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ARUN DEV BUILDERS,DELHI

India,
Uttarakhand

Consumer complaints and reviews about ARUN DEV BUILDERS,DELHI

muktasawhney
 
Oct 5, 2014

treveni enclave

i have a plot in treveni enclave in Jaipur . I paid full amount and got registry paper also and now have found out no such land is awailable in Jaipur . can anyone pls let me know how to go about to get my money refunded
mukta sawhney
Subhashish Gupta
 
Sep 5, 2014

ARUN DEV BUILDER - A FRAUD BUILDER

Dear All,
Please let me know to form any forum. To fight against this fraud builder. We should lodge a fresh FIR and put this guy behind the bar. Pls join and make the forum.
Regds,
Subhash
9560907462
Rajeev00007
 
Aug 20, 2014

Plot in Haridwar

Hi,

I booked a plot in haridwar through arun dev builder and paid 1.60 lacs as token money.

Please suggest how will i get my hard earned money back.

please call 9971801953/8826597214

Regards
Rajeev
amit2014
 
May 27, 2014

FRAUD

Hi Guys,

I think we all should make a forum and contact to each other against this builder and lodged complaints. This man should behind the bar.

Regards
Ajay
aksingh_98@yahoo.com
 
Apr 24, 2014

fight against ADBL

Guys come forward and make a forum. The should not enjoy our hard earned money. leave your contact detail.


Akhilesh
Email me at aksingh_98@yahoo.com
LOKENDER RATHI
 
May 11, 2013

ARUN DEV BUILDER - A FRAUD BUILDER

Sir, I had booked my flat in ARUN DEV BUILDER - BIWADI PROJECT in 2007. At that time Company Broker Said that company will provide the Flat in 2 years. I have booked my Ground Floor in this project but till now I did not get anything. ARUN DEV did not give single one response from its side. I have visited number of times at Chitranjan Park Office, but every time they said in 5 - 6 months work will start. After given the plot possession they will start the work of Flat. But till now I do not get any response from its side. I asked about my money, that is this possible to get back my money. They said yes, but 1st you will deposit us a original receipt, bank statement and all other original papers of property and then in six months we will refund. But I am not able to faith on ARUN DEV, who did not start single one work on flat in Biwadi in 6 years. How it can refund my money. I request that please give me flat or refund my money in specific time period. Please help me, if any one have any idea to get back money from this fraud company. Lokesh 8860017855
PDS
 
May 3, 2013

arun dev builders

Does this website really works . I see lot of complaints but no action ?
User796847
 
Aug 13, 2012

FRAUD

ARUN DEV CHOR HI BHAN KA LODA HAMARA PAISA KHA GAYA
User788425
 
Jul 25, 2012

FRAUD

now they have changed the original layout plan and are not giving plots in A block booked originally. They are telling these plots are now reserved for promotors. We have given higher prices and ptime location cgharges etc. now they are telling us to take plot in the rear side ( away from Road).
Also, the entire area is in the flood zone of the seasonal river. they have cheated the entire public.
User650167
 
Jan 17, 2012

FRAUD

In the registry of Haridwar, That is sign by Farmer also. In case they own the Land, why farmer need to sign. Rate in the registry is lesser then paid amount.

They also charge more then double money of stamp papers.

They demand original payment receipt back after Registry. If there is no issue, why they demand back original receipts.
User533323
 
Aug 14, 2011

FRAUD

I am agreeing with the entire dispute & I am sure Arun dev Builder are the fraud.
I have booked a flat in Bhiwari in 2008. But still no sign of construction. The land is still with the farmer but they keep promising about the construction is going on I have visit the site but no sign of construction only a bit of sample flat has been made in a year back.
User258440
 
Jun 17, 2011

FRAUD

Please dont give any more money.And i am sure that u are not going to get back what u paid.U may get a bouncing cheque instead.
User258440
 
Jun 17, 2011

FRAUD

I have taken my money back in cheque and that cheque bounced 3 times and i am running pilllar to post throwing away my hard earned money.The curse of people will always be with you and your family.I am going to court for my money.Please dont trust these cheaters and you should spread this word.I have seen many people in front of their office who had return cheques in their hand.I dont know Hemant Rana, but one Nikhil who told I am the son of the owner of that company who was very tactical but fraudulant altogether by looks.
User258440
 
Jun 17, 2011

FRAUD

You may be one of the benefactors of that fraudulent money they are making or the owner himself.
User58543
 
Mar 3, 2011

FRAUD

Hi concerns !

I am completly disagree with you, I am working in the same Company since 2006 & I know that We deliver the plots at Arun dev City Haridwar since last two-three years & more than 500 registries we already has made.

Whatever, some one has misguide you, there is no problum at the said project land such as you discussed that land is still is in the name of farmer & we do not have provide you khasra number.. first of all please give me your complete information of your registration number, your name & payment made by you at "companyfinance@arundevbuilders.net".

& discuss your problum with me at 9313268240, I ll assure you that your problum will be resolved soon & please do not make any blogs like that without giving your complete details

We found that some people make a false rumours & disturb our valuable clientage.

Thanks & Regards
Hemant Rana
User95579
 
Jul 23, 2010

FRAUD

I booked one plot in Haridwar through their office in CR park,New Delhi in July 2010.They showed me project progress and work done on laptop,as I believed it may be true , I paid 50% of amount in advance on booking through cheque. They promised to deliver all the concern paper within a week.I received partially amount paid receipt but no agreement deal and balance of money receipt till date. whenever I called him , he makes some excuse like sir is in meeting or he went for marry or he is out of town or signing authority is not here.

Now I came to know that land is still with farmer and disput is going on between them.When I asked give me Khasra number of land, they fail to provide.

Secondly, what area of plot they sold me . It is not the same in paper.Even the amount per square yard is different.

I dont know what is fact. Should I wait for some more time or ask for money back.


Please suggest me

Thanks

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    snapdeal - Non delivery of items
    Snapdeal order no 3146452684- non delivered even after 20...
    India Speed Post - lost my speedpost transuction number
    i lost my speed post transction slip, how i know my...
    pepperfry.com - Pepperfry expects you to be a carpenter
    I bought 3 door shoe rack from pepperfry on 17 Oct 2014 ,...
    Aircel - barred no
    i had paid every month proper balance amount in last 3...
    astrology - intercast love marriage problem solution +91-9915467377 goa
    I.L WORLD FAMOUS BEST POWERFUL ASTROLOGER,swami...
    Airtel - Refund of balance
    To whomsoever it may concern, This mail is to inform...
    Micromax 3G data card - Lost Micromax MMX353W
    I purchase Micromax MMX353W IMEI mi 911221107132649...
    mlmcafe.biz - MLM Cafe Fraud
    I have given Money Rs.9500/- to develop software to mlm...
    aircel tatadocomo uninor mts virgin tower installation - net problam
    Sir mere land par net ki problam hai yahan par net nahi...
    aadhar card - not downloading aadhar card
    EID: 1003/13009/04662 AADHAR NO....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username