Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ASHWIN INFOTRRON

India,
Jharkhand

Consumer complaints and reviews about ASHWIN INFOTRRON

johnajju
 
Aug 23, 2015

Information about company

Hi, this is a 100% job placement company but major problem is it hand overs your job application to other placement company.It didn't take care of your job application just it takes the responsibility to other placement company to organize the interviews. Later we have to pay another RS.600/- to that placement company also to organize the interviews.So, if you lucky you get the job after 10 to 30 days but in this case i am a not a lucky person still i didn't get the job....
ashutoshme
 
Jul 28, 2015

enquiry about company

Sir I recieved a mail from Ashwin Infotrron about C.V selection and to pay DD of 800 so i want to know this is fake or real
Mail Id: ashutosh2281992@gmail.com
ramakrishnau
 
Jun 10, 2015

enquiry about company

Dear Sir, I have received a mail to join for job in the company by a amount of 800/-Rs deposit in ashwin infrotrron, please inform whether this company is real or fake?
My E-mail Id- ramakrishnamechanical9@gmail.com

Please send me inquiry details.
Thank You.
rohit90
 
Jun 7, 2015

Inquiry of company placement cell

Dear Sir, I have received a mail to join for job in the company by a amount of 800/-Rs deposit in ashwin infrotrron, please inform whether this company is real or fake?
My E-mail Id- rohitaskunwar@gmail.com

Please send me inquiry details.
Thank You.
anand9794
 
May 17, 2015

enquiry about company

hello, i received a mail to join in the company by a amount of 800 please inform whether this company is real or fake?
abhi ch
 
Aug 26, 2014

its really

ashwin inforton is fraud.dont send money or dont go.its totally schame and cheating.i want and loss money its iz reall.abhich39@gmail.com
zykerh@gmail.com
 
Jul 26, 2014

To know whether fake or real

Sir I recieved a mail from Ashwin Infotrron about C.V selection and to pay DD of 800 so i want to know this is fake or real
Mail Id zykerh@gmail.com
ranjana kalla
 
Jun 26, 2014

comlaint

i also want to know is aswin infottron froud or not.my email id is ranjana1989@gmail.com
hari14hari
 
Jun 9, 2014

Enquiry about cimpany

Hello Frnds,
Today i received a job selection letter from ASHWIN INFOTRRON. they are calling to deposit Rs800 for getting this job,
So let me know about this company at this email id : Bairwa.hari@gmail.com
milan61
 
Apr 21, 2014

ASHWIN INFOTRRON is fuaud or not

I got a job conformation letter from this by giving 800/- to that company. Plz help me.My mail id sahoorakhya61@gmail.com
Premavathan
 
Jan 3, 2014

Enquiry about the company

hello, i got a job selection order from ASHWIN INFOTRRON demanding a dd of Rs 800/-. so i want to know that whether 'ASHWIN INFOTRRON' really provides the job or it is a fraud consultants.so plesse help me and please tell me about that. my mail id is premavathan8988@gmail.com.please give me information as early as possible.
smallika
 
Oct 6, 2013

enquiry about company

hello, i got a job selection order from ASHWIN INFOTRRON demanding a dd of Rs 800/-. so i want to know that whether 'ASHWIN INFOTRRON' really provides the job or it is a fraud consultants.so plesse help me and please tell me about that. my mail id is smallika01@gmail.com.please give me information as early as possible.
balasrini4890
 
Jan 25, 2013

enquiry about company

hello, i got a job selection order from ASHWIN INFOTRRON demanding a dd of Rs 725/-. so i want to know that whether 'ASHWIN INFOTRRON' really provides the job or it is a fraud consultants.so plesse help me and please tell me about that. Thanx. my email id is balasrini4298@gmail.com
balasrini4298
 
Jan 25, 2013

enquiry about company

hello, i got a job selection order from ASHWIN INFOTRRON demanding a dd of Rs 725/-. so i want to know that whether 'ASHWIN INFOTRRON' really provides the job or it is a fraud consultants.so plesse help me and please tell me about that. Thanx. my email id is amanmasih12@gmail.com
User166359
 
Apr 11, 2012

enquiry about company

it is fraud dont worry dont send any dds
User684577
 
Mar 4, 2012

enquiry about company

hello i think this is total fraud company because i am in a placement company and i know no company give placement like this and demanding money, please no one in such a company and bcoz no company give offer letter by only viewing Ur resume only the take interview not direct interview.
User671495
 
Feb 15, 2012

enquiry about company

hi, I'm mantoshkumar a middle class person. i got a job selection order from ASHWI INFOTRRON and they are demanding a dd of 725 /-. so i want to know that whether ASHWIN INFOTRRON really provides the job or it a fraud consultants .so please help me and please tell me about that .thank .my .mo.number 9345170493 mantosh.pandey39@gmail.com
User477027
 
Jun 20, 2011

enquiry about company

ashwin infotrron is fraud company or not
User470203
 
Jun 14, 2011

enquiry about company

hello i got a job selection order from ASHWI INFOTRRON demanding a dd of 725 /- so i want to know that whether ASHWIN INFOTRRON really provides the job or it a fraud consultants .so please help me and please tell me about that .thank .my .mo.number.09758720762 and email id is manoj.kumar23986@gmail.com
User465578
 
Jun 10, 2011

enquiry about company

hello, i got a job selection order from ASHWIN INFOTRRON demanding a dd of Rs 725/-. so i want to know that whether 'ASHWIN INFOTRRON' really provides the job or it is a fraud consultants.so please help me and please tell me about that. Thanx. my email id is thirumoorthytce@gmail.com
User450913
 
May 30, 2011

enquiry about company

ashwin infotrron is fraud company or not
User440712
 
May 22, 2011

enquiry about company

hello, i got a job selection order from ASHWIN INFOTRRON demanding a dd of Rs 725/-. so i want to know that whether 'ASHWIN INFOTRRON' really provides the job or it is a fraud consultants.so plesse help me and please tell me about that. my mail id is ankush907@gmail.com.please give me information as early as possible.
User438063
 
May 20, 2011

enquiry about company

hello, i got a job selection order from ASHWIN INFOTRRON demanding a dd of Rs 725/-. so i want to know that whether 'ASHWIN INFOTRRON' really provides the job or it is a fraud consultants.so plesse help me and please tell me about that. my mail id is sindhu_athma@yahoo.com.please give me information as early as possible.
User367070
 
Mar 22, 2011

enquiry about company

hello, i got a job selection order from ASHWIN INFOTRRON demanding a dd of Rs 725/-. so i want to know that whether 'ASHWIN INFOTRRON' really provides the job or it is a fraud consultants.so please help me and please tell me about that. Thanx. my email id is ashwin.gd1987@gmail.com
User365945
 
Mar 21, 2011

enquiry about company

Hi, i got a job selection order from ASHWIN INFOTRRON demanding a dd of Rs 725/-. so i want to know that whether 'ASHWIN INFOTRRON' really provides the job or it is a fraud consultants.so plesse help me and please tell me about that. Thanx. my email id is ganesh89.ec@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    care---irctc.co.in - Can't do on line reservation
    I registered myself and got confirmation from irctc also....
    251527 - UNITECH
    I have two FDRs of Rs 5 lakh each.I was informed by the...
    Speed Post - Delivery na milne hetu complain
    sir mera name Dinesh kumar 182bn B.S.F ...
    Vijay Tv - re telecast the uravugal thodarkathai
    This s my 3 rd complaint about re telecast Uravugal...
    aircel PI 275 - bal related
    I had recharged with pi 275 ..so how to check its bal . ...
    ACT BROADBAND - worst service: Act fibernet showing limited
    Act Account No: 1238242.. Took connection with 20 GB fair...
    Seed Infotech Pvt Ltd. - Not Refunding Course Fees
    Hi Sir, I took admission in Seed Infotech, Andheri...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username