Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ASHWIN INFOTRRON

India,
Jharkhand

Consumer complaints and reviews about ASHWIN INFOTRRON

nit314
 
Feb 21, 2017

fraud company

This consultancy is fraud and Please dont pay money to them,I have paid money and they sent me letter in courier and which was referring to another consultancy and they are asking to pay 600 rs fro registration to this consultancy again....
Mohammed basith
 
Jul 23, 2016

Hlp me

Sir I recieved a mail from Ashwin Infotrron about C.V selection and to pay DD of 800 so i want to know this is fake or real my num is 8124324518
VALLIAPPAN ANNAMALAI
 
Jan 6, 2016

ABOUT ASHWIN INFROTRRONS

KINDLY CONFIRM THE ASHWIN INFROTRONN IS FRAUD, OR GOOD. TOTALLY CONFUSE TO PAY THE AMOUNT OF RS: 800/= WHETHER IS RELIABLE IN PAYING THE AMOUNT. WHETHER THEY WILL PROVIDE JOB WITH IN ONE MONTH. LOT OF PEOPLES WERE GIVEN WRONG INFORMATION ABOUT THE COMPANY. PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE SITUATION OF THE COMPAY. AN.VALLIAPPAN MY E MAIL ID : valliappanan@yahoo.com and my phone no: 8973603655
johnajju
 
Aug 23, 2015

Information about company

Hi, this is a 100% job placement company but major problem is it hand overs your job application to other placement company.It didn't take care of your job application just it takes the responsibility to other placement company to organize the interviews. Later we have to pay another RS.600/- to that placement company also to organize the interviews.So, if you lucky you get the job after 10 to 30 days but in this case i am a not a lucky person still i didn't get the job....
ashutoshme
 
Jul 28, 2015

enquiry about company

Sir I recieved a mail from Ashwin Infotrron about C.V selection and to pay DD of 800 so i want to know this is fake or real
Mail Id: ashutosh2281992@gmail.com
ramakrishnau
 
Jun 10, 2015

enquiry about company

Dear Sir, I have received a mail to join for job in the company by a amount of 800/-Rs deposit in ashwin infrotrron, please inform whether this company is real or fake?
My E-mail Id- ramakrishnamechanical9@gmail.com

Please send me inquiry details.
Thank You.
rohit90
 
Jun 7, 2015

Inquiry of company placement cell

Dear Sir, I have received a mail to join for job in the company by a amount of 800/-Rs deposit in ashwin infrotrron, please inform whether this company is real or fake?
My E-mail Id- rohitaskunwar@gmail.com

Please send me inquiry details.
Thank You.
anand9794
 
May 17, 2015

enquiry about company

hello, i received a mail to join in the company by a amount of 800 please inform whether this company is real or fake?
abhi ch
 
Aug 26, 2014

its really

ashwin inforton is fraud.dont send money or dont go.its totally schame and cheating.i want and loss money its iz reall.abhich39@gmail.com
zykerh@gmail.com
 
Jul 26, 2014

To know whether fake or real

Sir I recieved a mail from Ashwin Infotrron about C.V selection and to pay DD of 800 so i want to know this is fake or real
Mail Id zykerh@gmail.com
ranjana kalla
 
Jun 26, 2014

comlaint

i also want to know is aswin infottron froud or not.my email id is ranjana1989@gmail.com
hari14hari
 
Jun 9, 2014

Enquiry about cimpany

Hello Frnds,
Today i received a job selection letter from ASHWIN INFOTRRON. they are calling to deposit Rs800 for getting this job,
So let me know about this company at this email id : Bairwa.hari@gmail.com
milan61
 
Apr 21, 2014

ASHWIN INFOTRRON is fuaud or not

I got a job conformation letter from this by giving 800/- to that company. Plz help me.My mail id sahoorakhya61@gmail.com
Premavathan
 
Jan 3, 2014

Enquiry about the company

hello, i got a job selection order from ASHWIN INFOTRRON demanding a dd of Rs 800/-. so i want to know that whether 'ASHWIN INFOTRRON' really provides the job or it is a fraud consultants.so plesse help me and please tell me about that. my mail id is premavathan8988@gmail.com.please give me information as early as possible.
smallika
 
Oct 6, 2013

enquiry about company

hello, i got a job selection order from ASHWIN INFOTRRON demanding a dd of Rs 800/-. so i want to know that whether 'ASHWIN INFOTRRON' really provides the job or it is a fraud consultants.so plesse help me and please tell me about that. my mail id is smallika01@gmail.com.please give me information as early as possible.
balasrini4890
 
Jan 25, 2013

enquiry about company

hello, i got a job selection order from ASHWIN INFOTRRON demanding a dd of Rs 725/-. so i want to know that whether 'ASHWIN INFOTRRON' really provides the job or it is a fraud consultants.so plesse help me and please tell me about that. Thanx. my email id is balasrini4298@gmail.com
balasrini4298
 
Jan 25, 2013

enquiry about company

hello, i got a job selection order from ASHWIN INFOTRRON demanding a dd of Rs 725/-. so i want to know that whether 'ASHWIN INFOTRRON' really provides the job or it is a fraud consultants.so plesse help me and please tell me about that. Thanx. my email id is amanmasih12@gmail.com
User166359
 
Apr 11, 2012

enquiry about company

it is fraud dont worry dont send any dds
User684577
 
Mar 4, 2012

enquiry about company

hello i think this is total fraud company because i am in a placement company and i know no company give placement like this and demanding money, please no one in such a company and bcoz no company give offer letter by only viewing Ur resume only the take interview not direct interview.
User671495
 
Feb 15, 2012

enquiry about company

hi, I'm mantoshkumar a middle class person. i got a job selection order from ASHWI INFOTRRON and they are demanding a dd of 725 /-. so i want to know that whether ASHWIN INFOTRRON really provides the job or it a fraud consultants .so please help me and please tell me about that .thank .my .mo.number 9345170493 mantosh.pandey39@gmail.com
User477027
 
Jun 20, 2011

enquiry about company

ashwin infotrron is fraud company or not
User470203
 
Jun 14, 2011

enquiry about company

hello i got a job selection order from ASHWI INFOTRRON demanding a dd of 725 /- so i want to know that whether ASHWIN INFOTRRON really provides the job or it a fraud consultants .so please help me and please tell me about that .thank .my .mo.number.09758720762 and email id is manoj.kumar23986@gmail.com
User465578
 
Jun 10, 2011

enquiry about company

hello, i got a job selection order from ASHWIN INFOTRRON demanding a dd of Rs 725/-. so i want to know that whether 'ASHWIN INFOTRRON' really provides the job or it is a fraud consultants.so please help me and please tell me about that. Thanx. my email id is thirumoorthytce@gmail.com
User450913
 
May 30, 2011

enquiry about company

ashwin infotrron is fraud company or not
User440712
 
May 22, 2011

enquiry about company

hello, i got a job selection order from ASHWIN INFOTRRON demanding a dd of Rs 725/-. so i want to know that whether 'ASHWIN INFOTRRON' really provides the job or it is a fraud consultants.so plesse help me and please tell me about that. my mail id is ankush907@gmail.com.please give me information as early as possible.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    State Bank of India - Hhfdfgy
    We Available All Time Call Us On +91 98 86 33 60...
    care---paytm.com - Sge
    ONLINE CUSTOMERS CARE NUMBER 9709087058.. CUSTOMERS...
    Unitech group fixed deposit payment - Section74
    Please read Section 74 of Companies Act,2013.Then please...
    online sbi - ONLINE CUSTOMER CARE
    ONLINE CUSTOMER CARE 9572895790 ONLINE HELP...
    HDFC Credit Card - One Assist Membership
    Refund money You deduct 1299 amount from my credit card...
    SBI BUDDY WALLET - Sye
    ONLINE CUSTOMERS CARE NUMBER 9709087058.. CUSTOMERS...
    atootrishteymatrimony.com - fraud and fake matrimony
    fraud website atootrishteymatrimony.com ye sab cheaters...
    Incometax-CPC Banglore - Not received TDS Refund for AY 2016-17
    Dear Sir, My PAN no. ARDPK7190F, I have received...
    Indane gas - subsidy not credited in bank account last 2 months
    sir my conumer no is 18153 of indane gas agency in...
    PayTM.com - Eyw
    ONLINE CUSTOMERS CARE NUMBER 9709087058.. CUSTOMERS...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username