Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Asian Paints

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Asian Paints

sunilgarghodal
 
Sep 23, 2014

M/S MADAN LAL DEWAN CHAND AGGARWAL

HELLO SIR ,
i m hodal se sh.yogesh kumar garg not compny ejents next 2 years my shops
my complaints not sainbord dealers name,not stepra book,
We are writing to you from Asian Paints Ltd. aap ki koi bhi koriyal theek time par not recived and not cn theek time any other all complaints my MACHIN COLOURLEND MENUBLE CHANGE NOT MOTOR READY AND RAIN THE MY MACHIN AWAZ
aap is complaints ki
MY DIWALI COMING UP AND SAINBORAD ISEUE
aap meri email id par CN AND SIKIM LATTLER MAIL KIYA KARO
AAP KA OLD DEALER :- M/S MADAN LAL DEWAN CHAND AGGARWAL
PURANI ANAZ MANDI ,HODAL
my email id ;sunilgarghodal@gmail.com
customer code number:276590
pankajdaga
 
Mar 13, 2014

regarding change of depot

Dear sir,
I am the proprietor of M/s Mukesh hardware stores in Sardarshahar, Churu District, Rajasthan. I have been working as an 100% exclusive C.D. payment dealer since 1982. I regret to point out that we are not getting sufficient supplies timely from you. Some of your products have been excluded from your supply list as a result we are finding it difficult to increase our sales annually which we are supposed to do. Secondly project sales material also sold openly in retail sales. We are also facing loss since past three years because although being a exclusive dealer we are not getting the yearly “Exclusive schemes”.
We had even written to you earlier along with other dealers of Sardarshahar regarding the difficulties faced by us from your Jodhpur and Bikaner depots. We had even requested you to make us the supplies from Jaipur depots instead of Jodhpur and Bikaner depots as mostly we receive quite old dated materials and damaged sometimes.
I regret to mention here that if this request is not considered at your earliest, we shall most reluctantly have to stop dealing with your products.

Thanking you and expecting an early response from you.

Your’s faithfully
Mukesh hardware stores,
Moti chowk, Sardarshahar (Raj)
Customer code. 650108.
pprerapa
 
Jul 5, 2013

Misleading and Extremely Pathetic Service

Hello

I have recently opted for Asian Paints Color Consultancy and they have sent a paint consultant who was OK to advise few things for my Interior but initially we were told that both Interiors and Exteriors the pictures will be taken and will be suggested some very good colors for the house. However, they never took any pictures for Interior and coming to Exterior, they have sent me 4 pictures which are really bad to see them. I was completely misguided by the Asian Paints Customer Care and today everyday call 4-5 times requesting them to provide some help. I will ensure that other customers will not face similar issues and therefore suggest to avoid going for Asian Paints Color Consultancy. It's completely cheating the customers and providing them false information to make money.
Asianpaints Send email
 
Jun 20, 2012

product service not at all up to the mark

Dear Sir, we have taken your details, somebody from our team will be calling you shortly. We are sorry for the trouble and we will try and help as much as possible.
Egosurfer Send email
 
Feb 1, 2012

100% advance with No commitments

Dear Tejal Joshi
We are writing to you from Asian Paints Ltd. We are investigating the complaint that you have raised . Do share any details you may have on this case pertaining to -
a) When did you visit the Bandra Store and did you ask for APHS services at the store ?
b) Do you remember the name of the colour consultant you met at the store ?
b) Who was the contractor who has contacted you ?
c) Do you have his contact details ?

Please do share the information with us by sending an email to customercare@asianpaints.com. Please do not forget to mention your contact details in the mail including your contact address and contact email/number.

You can also come to our web-site and place your complaint details at www.asianpaints.com/yourvoice

We request you to help us to investigate this issue thoroughly.

Thanking you in advance
Customer Care - Asian Paints Home Solutions.
nkha22
 
Dec 5, 2011

Lost Shares

Lost share certificates and folio number
Hello sir,

We are holding the shares of the asian paints but have lost the
share certificates and folio number.
Email ID nikhil.khanna9@gmail.com

Please tell me what are the steps that I should take to obtain duplicate share certificates
and the latest status of shares?
Regards,

Nikhil Khanna
User285294
 
Jan 10, 2011

FALSE ADVERTISING, MISLEADING CONSUMERS

The asian paints unit in Hyderabad is an absolute fraud.These people have no manners and professionalism whatso ever.
I am an architect and have contacted Asian paints Home solutions for Painting works.Somebody by name (Rakesh)called me and said that he would be meeting me in a day or two.After about 10 days and my continous contact to him he failed to meet me and was very careless eventually i complained to the Asian paints helpline after which he took time and calld me.
After giving 3weeks of time they returned to me with a very rough estimate upon questioning their seriousness about work, they said that they would behave like this only and not take up the job and i can go ahead to complain again and these words where from the mouth of their business head(Gaurav).The job was estimated to Aprx Rs 10, 00, 000/-He is seriously unfit for that position..
Now upon insisting to talk to the complain cell they came up with a new story that as my site was too big they are not capable to execute the job.It is a shame that a company so big cannot execute a site of Rs 10, 00, 000/-.
What ever may it take, i am going to take this matter to the highest level possible and make sure that those people regret for what they have done.

I WOULD NEVER EVER RECOMMEND ASIAN PAINTS FOR ANY OF MY FURTURE PROJECTS.

Regards,
Naren
User284160
 
Jan 8, 2011

Lost share certificates and folio number

I hv purchased epoxy apple green of Asian paint. For trial I bought one tin for sample and found ok. But after that we purchased 6 tins of 20 Ltrs but the shade is diffrent. It is much lighter. Material was purchased from H Firoz Rangwala ( C p tank) Mumbai and sent to our site at chiplun. We two tons while fourtins are pack only. Pls solve ourproblem imm. My contact no 9987129318. Email - nulite@hotmail.com
I hope the problem wil be solved in 24 hours.
User273814
 
Dec 29, 2010

FALSE ADVERTISING, MISLEADING CONSUMERS

As a representative of Asian Paints we have clarified the matter to Mr Tarun Bhatia and he has agreed that there has a been a certain mis-understanding of the communication between him and the Helpline agent.
On hearing the help line sound byte he has clarified that there was no mention made of a "free wall" on the call. We have also ensured that the communication to the customer very clearly mentions the price of the wall upfront so that there are no further mis-communications. We had also requested Mr Bhatia to print a re-joinder to his above mentioned mail to which he has agreed. We anxiously await his response on the same.
User261993
 
Dec 18, 2010

FALSE ADVERTISING, MISLEADING CONSUMERS

SIR,



The Current Promotion Offered by ASIAN PAINTS On Televison, Print and Internet media is nothing but a Farce that I have experienced So far.


They are Advertising to get One Wall Painted to surprise your Spouse. There is a bait that a Popular Actor would visit your House.

After sending an sms, I received a Call stating that One Wall would be painted for me for free as part of the Promotion.



Further more today I received a call from the Asian Paints Rep Rajesh Desai (from the Office at Andheri East) stating that Charges would be Rs. 5000 to paint a Wall. This transpires to be a cost of Rs. 50 - 65 per Sq Feet for a wall of 80 to 100 sq feet.



This is nothing but Misleading the Customers to call in and get charged for Painting services, wherein the regular market rate is anywhere from rs. 15 - 35 psf.



I wish to report the Matter to the authorities for misleading the Public at Large



Regards



Tarun
User190451
 
Oct 14, 2010

colour infection on face & chest

i had done painting in my house last month however due to colour infection & bed quality of asian paints colour all my family memebr total 4 person admitted to hospital & all are severe alergic broncatist i had sepnt Rs.70000/- for the same & i spoke with asian paints Mr.Praful Joshi officer customer services who is also agree & they taken all reports colour semple & today they give me report that mistake is in not colour it is in terpentile so u can claim to dealer my question is only who is reponsible in my case dealer who sell asian paint goods or company i just want my hospital exp reimbusement due to said i m not abel to work for one months & my father mother & wife all r seveer effected at present they r not cure so pls look into the matter & oblige
User159788
 
Sep 17, 2010

Lost share certificates and folio number

Hello sir,

We are holding the shares of the asian paints but have lost the
share certificates and folio number. The only thing I have is customer code 55-03-0067 622325

Please tell me what are the steps that I should take to obtain duplicate share certificates
and the latest status of shares?
Regards,

Kaplana N

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Cartoon Network India - We want you to bring back Dragon Ball Series
    I sick of watch you fucking stupid kids show!!! The new...
    Dish TV - Recharge Payment Through Net Banking Still not yet received
    VC NO 01505491045 Order no DTM4026018A4 recharged on date...
    Micromax MMX 377 Data card - Ref. Order No.3214822615
    Hi, Ref. Order No. 3214822615 Micromax MMX 377 Data...
    SPR GROUP HOLDINGS PVT LTD - NON WORKING OF OUTLOOK EXPRESS
    Dear Sir, This is to inform you that our Outllok...
    Tata Sky - No proper assistance
    Hi Team, This is highly disappointing from such a big...
    aponline nizampet road franchisee - Charging extra for electric bill payments
    Hi, Please take this matter seriously. On Nizampet...
    BSNL - REJECTION OF SIM CARD
    SIR I AM SUBSCRIBER OF SIM NO 9459027273. There is a...
    Flipkart.com - ordered moto g
    had ordered moto G through flipkart and I was said that it...
    sony Xperia C3 - Stolne Mobile Phone SOny Xperia IMEI 35581906-526123-6
    To, The SHO Kotla Mubarakpur South Extension Part...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username