Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Atikraman Department

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Atikraman Department

gun11
 
Mar 20, 2015

road per atikraman

Atikraman vibhag

Seva mai,
Nivedan hai vidya nagar wathoda road near katoli house,
( hansa panthela) k samni pr road pr atikraman kr diya gya hai
30 feet k road ko 10feet kr diya hai jesk karan aati jati rahgiro ko
Mohalay k logo ko parayshina ka samna kr na pad raha hai kripya kr
In par kadi karvai ki jayai( road sirf 10 feet ka kr diya hai yai logo ni
Abhi tk deman note bhi nahi bhari hai).
Address :-
Vidya nagar plot no. Near katoli house HANSA PAN THELAWATHODA RAOD NAGPUR, MH
J1.s
 
Jan 9, 2015

Didding roads in our plot area

The Atikraman officials came to us and told us to remove our tiles and trees from outside my shops compound.But that compound is in my plot area.
The atikraman people want to expand roads but the are in which the want to expand it is our plot.They even said that they will cut the trees which is not lawful.Expansion of road is ok but it should be in the limits or the footpath.I have my compound in the footpath area.
I request the atikraman department to function in their limits.Please take a serious note on it.
makarand hundre.
 
Mar 9, 2014

Atikraman

near aadarsh motor stores
gandhi nagar
hello sir bsitaram kunte ,
i am a raghav raghuchari.
live in aakansha hights 18 flower room no.1804.
humare building ke samne road pe scrap saller ne pura foothpath pr apna bhangar rakha huva hai & uski wajah se hamare hights ka show khrab ho raha hai.
agar aap jaldi se jaldi action le sakte ho to thik hai nai to muze ye khabar mere pudhari news paper me publish karni padegi.
mai ek press reporter hu.
Mahesh Manihar
 
Sep 8, 2013

ATIKRAMAN

JIDHPUR: BARKATULLAH STADIUM- PAL ROAD- (PURANI POLICE CHOWKI)
Sadak ke kinare pedo ki onth me CHAI KA THELA OR NAI KA CABIN laga asthai kabja kar rakha he.
FOOTPATH par asthai BENCH SARKARI ROAD LIGHT KE KHAMBO KO KANT KAR banakar rakhi he. Jo Ucch Adhikario ki Sah par yah Atikraman kar rakha he- Yaha tak ku GARELU LPG ka Vayavsaik upbhog karta he.
Is tarah LPG GAS UPBHOG ko roke tatha uchit Dandit kare avam ise Atikraman se mukt kar aavagam ko sulabh banaye.
DHANYVAD.


VRNM
 
Aug 9, 2013

ATIKRAMAN

MAIN VIJAY GUPTA 29-B, SARVODAYA COLONY, BARKAT NAGAR, TONK PHATAK, JAIPUR KA RAHNE WALA HOON.
MERE GHAR K PASS ME KUCH LOGO NE TIN SHADE LAGA KAR ATIKRAMAN KAR RAKHA HAI JIS KAARAN MERE GHAR ME NATURAL LIGHT AUR AIR PROPER NAHI AA RAHI HAI. JISSE MUJHE DAY TIME ME BHI LIGHT CHALU RAKHNI PADATI HAI. ES KAARAN MERE GHAR KA BIJLI KA BILL JYADA AATA HAI AUR DESH KA BHI NUKSAAN HOTA HAI.

UN LOGO KO KAI BAAR SAMJHA DIYA MAGAR WO NAHI MANTE.

KRIPA KAR K UCHIT KARWAI KAREN KA KAST KARE.

THANKS

VIJAY
VRNM
 
Aug 9, 2013

ATIKRAMAN

I M A RESIDENT OF SARVODAYA COLONY, BARKAT NAGAR, JAIPUR.

MERE GHAR K BAJU ME COLONY K KUCH LOGO NE TIN SHADE LAGA KAR ATIKRAMAN KAR RAKHA HAI JIS KAARAN MUJHE AUR MERE PARIWAR KO PRAKRATIK ROSHNI OR HAWA SE WANCHIT HONA PAD RAHA HAI.

IN LOGO KO KAI BAAR SAMJHA DIYA MAGAR YE NAHI MANTE JYADA KAHATE HAI TO LADAI KARNE PAR UTAROO HO JATE HAI.

KRIPYA KUCH KARE

THANKS
Vjku Send email
 
May 11, 2012

building materials

All shopkeepers done atikarman infront of their shops at Govind Gourkhede Complex, Please try to remove that atikaraman from Govind Gourkhede Complex, Seminary Hills, Nagpur - 440006
User735290
 
May 11, 2012

building materials

All shopkeepers done atikarman infront of their shops at Govind Gourkhede Complex, Please try to remove that atikaraman from Govind Gourkhede Complex, Seminary Hills, Nagpur - 440006
User735290
 
May 11, 2012

building materials

All shopkeepers done atikarman infront of their shops at Govind Gourkhede Complex, Please try to remove that atikaraman from Govind Gourkhede Complex, Seminary Hills, Nagpur - 440006
raju0915
 
Jan 1, 2012

atikarman

dear sir
main raj kumar 30year bagbar colony road no- 6 block no-42-1-7 k sam ne sarkari jamin pe rajedar yadav atikarman kar raha hai or police kuch nahi kar ti hai
pl... help me
p no- 831002
jhamshadpur (jharkhand)
p no-09471117418
User625557
 
Dec 10, 2011

building materials

C.A. suffers from heavy traffic as it is busiest area wheras the road is completely engaed by building materials like Sand and Gittis
and even truks are being parked there for 24 hrs is there any special fare has being taken for this facility or the manpower from department is not taking any action on the greed of <Hafta>
coz there are no foot parth is any taxes or fare is being paid by the shopkeeper to occupy this place
if any special facility is there please let us be aware of it we may also take advantage by paying money , of any hafta system and occupy the footpath area

PLEASE send us the details of the prices taken in whole Nagpur city for this facility
if charges are diffent let us know about if

or TAKE SOME ACTION AGAINST THIS

Thanks for the coopration Nagpur muncipal Corporation

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Aircel - autosubcriction and deduction of balance
    fun tv and video talkies have deducted my balance for...
    Tata Sky - 3 weeks unresolved
    its 3 weeks since my complaint is unresolved. Even without...
    jee main marks - MARKS NOT PER ANS.KEY
    HI I AM A JEE MAINS ASPIRANT ROLL NO. 63302112 the...
    IAF/AFCAO - Non Receipt of Disability Pension
    I,716512-R Ex Sergeant A K Paul (Inst-Fit) ,discharged...
    CBSE - Wrong result
    I have checked my marks have got 109 according to answer...
    "MARUTI SUZUKI" DIRECT RECRUITMENTS OFFER. - MARUTI SUZUKI INDIA LTD (MSIL)
    MARUTI SUZUKI INDIA LTD (MSIL) Head Office Maruti...
    yamaha FZ - bad customer service
    Hi My name is amuthan and I bought a yamaha fz 153...
    Tata Sky - about signal
    Dear service provider sorry to inform you that your...
    Reliance Data card Performance Issue - RE: Reliance Data card Performance Issue
    Dear Arumugam, We have noted your complaint and the...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username