Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Atikraman Department

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Atikraman Department

aashis sahu
 
Nov 26, 2016

avaidh bhumi atikraman

sir mai village chherakapur me atikraman ke sambandh me aapse nivedan karna chahta hun.yha atikraman ki samasya lagatar badhti ja rahi hi,jise jo jagah khali dikhti hi vo vahi pe beza kabza kr rha hi .atikraman kiyha hod lagi hui hi.sadake itni sakari ho gayi hi ki four vealer nhi gujar pati.village ka 30% bhag aatikramit hi .in sthano pe mukhya roop se ghar,dukane hi.aasa hi quick action lenge.
Vijay Bhave
 
Nov 26, 2016

Unauthorized Construction

Date of Complaint: 26/11/2016

To,
The Chief Officer,
Encroachment Department
( Nasik Municipal Corporation)
Nasik-422011.

Dear Sir,


Please remove the Unauthorised construction of illegal basement godown shade made by 'Labdhi Apartment, Opp. Gurudwara, Gurudwara Road, Shingada Talav, Nasik. The owner of this illegal basement shop had constructed the shade without the permission of the owner of the above residing flat-owner. Even so many times complaining about this he has been neglected flat-owner's grievances.

This shade has been constructed in such a manner to trouble the health of the above residing family.

As per Prime Minister's dream the Nasik is selected as a one of the Maharashtra's smart city of the nation. So the expectations are very much to cure the above-mentioned problem.

Waiting for an immediate response by clearing the encroachment.


Regards,
Vijay Bhave
9890191591

Encl: The copy of the same complaint shall be sent to various upper level departments if the action is not taken by the respective department.
vishal95
 
Nov 25, 2016

Violation of Street

I am complaining about road facility which is currently not available. Some of the combined portion of the road is already available which is also being registered in registry documents but not in a proper manner. Some of the people have made their buildings on the street, so it may find violent and make a reason to quarrel which can turn something wrong. It is possible for a single vehicle to pass away by that Road. Many peoples are facing problems so I request to solve this problem as immediately as it can.
Chhaya Ravindra Dhumal
Sagar Tanaji Ubale
Sarika Prashant Barde
Rajendra Mane
Ghodake

Address:- Srno.197, Anand Nagar, Behind Kumbhar Building, Shastri Chowk, Alandi Road, Bhosari Pune-411039.
rajatpaul
 
Nov 19, 2016

Encroachment beside Bachpan school, Krishna nagar, kanpur.

To,

The Chief officer
nagar nigam
kanpur.

Sub: Remove encroachment at Krishna nagar, Kanpur.

Dear Sir,

This is to inform you that I am franchisee owner of BACHPAN School at Krishna Nagar, Kanpur near Ram Vatika Marriage Lown. I am suffering from encroached in front of my school gate by a panchar wala (cycle repairing shop) from 2011, basically he encroached here before long time. But when we started our franchisee I hear lots of complaint from wards parents. They all the workers of the shop pass comments, talking in vulgar language at all the time. I personally talk to them, but they don't listen me.

This is too much. That's why I want to let you know. Please don't open our name otherwise we will in get in problem.

Please remove them & their shop infront of the gate and make penalty also.

do the needful in this matter.

Aapke aadesh ki pratiksha me.

Principal & parents,
Bachpan School,
Krishna Nagar, Kanpur.
U. S jat
 
Nov 5, 2016

Atikrman

Dear sir,
Swaimadhopur ke wazirpur tehsil Ki akodiya patti m itna atikrman ho gya h ek vehicle aasani se nai nikal skta.Hum log iski sikayat BDO,TEHSILDAR, COLLECTOR ko bhi kr chuke h but koi action nai liya gya h or atikrman abhi bhi jari h.kya iska kuch nai ho skta h.



Address of atikrman
Akodiya patti Wazirpur
Teh -wazirpur
Distric -swaimadhopur(raj)
Pin 332219
Kuldeepgora
 
Oct 31, 2016

Atikraman and raw piece of land needs to be repair

Dear Sir,
Hamare mohalle me ik 20 feet gali hai jo ki ab atikraman hoke 15 feet ki hi reh gayi hai or atikraman karne wala abhi or atikraman karne k liye Apne padosiyo ko din raat pareshan karta rehta hai Jinme do senior citizens hai and Ik handicapped lady hai.

Pehle atikraman hone pe nagarpalika ki taraf se koi action nahi lia gaya or senior citizens and handicapped us padosi se jhagda karne me Samarth nahi hai.
Isliye unki taraf se me ye complaint daal raha Hu.
Kindly look into the matter and do the needful to their safety and to remove the atikraman and bound the defaulter not to do and think such kind of rubbish in near future.

Address:- near kamal Kirana store shivaji nagar, madanganj-kishangarh district Ajmer state:- Rajasthan pin 305801, ward member name:- Mr. SITARAM SAHOO, Nagar Parishad Chairman:- Mr. SITARAM SAHOO, defaulter calling name:- Pappu Kumawat, senior citizens name:- Ramprasad sharma, ravi kant Udaywal, Handicapped Lady:- Alka Jain.
kuldeepjatav
 
Sep 30, 2016

aam raste par atikraman ko hatvane hetu

sir meri aap sabi deparment logo se niwedan hai ki is aam raste se atikaraman hatvane ki krapa karen our vahan par govt. school ka nikalne ka rasta bhi jisse bachchon ko nikalane mai bhari dikkat hoti h our ham har jagah par sikayat kar chuke h koi sunbhai nhi ho rhi hamne kai bhar muanniya sdm sahab our tehshildar ko bhi awedan de chuke h our ham aam janata ko nikle mai our saman aane jaane pareshani hoti h hamare koi bane vahan nikalne pareshani hoti h jab ste lagi jab tak koi karya nhi kiya jata h jab tak uska nirakaran nhi ho jata tab tak usar karya nhi kiya jata h dinara ke kucch bahubali log wahan par khade hokar kam karva rhe h to aap se viniti h ki aap uchit karyavahi kare
mera village dinara tehshil karera dist.shivpuri madhya pradesh h hame ummid hai ki aap karyawahi jaroor karenge

think u sir ji

mai ek aam nagrik
dinesh soni sahdev
 
Sep 22, 2016

atikrman

Rawatsar me sab jagah atikkrman h koi sunvai nahi h
Mr. kishor Taklikar
 
Sep 21, 2016

aam road ko kholane Ke liye

Sir
Nmc Ke vachanalay Ke pass 1 a am road ko pizhale 2 sal se vahi basti Ke 1 nagarik Ke dwara band kar diya gaya hai ! 72-73 bane VHB Ke sarvjanik shochal & NAL ko tod kar apane rahane ki vaivastha ki gai nagariko Ke virodh karne par daraya gaya bajrang dal Ke member hone ka galat laf udhaya ja raha hai ! NMC Ke warkaro Ke sath gali galoch ki jati hai safari karmchariyo ke hath dhele nahi rakhane diye jate aur 1room to mahashay ne apane table tak kar rakha hai Ab ye pata nahi ki ye room kisane diya ? Jamadar ne? Ward membar ne ? Aapake patawari ne ? Ya aapake kisi adhikari ne ?
Krupaya aapase anurodh hai aap khud pata lagaye ye jagah his par atikraman huaa hai unaki hai ya nmc ki yadi unaki hai to unhe di jaya anyatha aap apane adhikar ka upayog karte huye jantaa Ke hit me koi kam karte
Janta ko apane pariwar ki khatra Chup rahana padata hai ummid hai aap karywahi jarur karenge

Think u sir

1 nagarik
Guru Koli
 
Sep 20, 2016

Unauthorised stalls at Shivajinagar near Bharat English School

Sir,

This is to bring to your notice that unauthorised stalls of tourist travels is there near Bharat English School, Shivajinagar S T stand

The two wheelers are also parked in the no parking zone. It causes inconvenience to the citizens as well as the school going children.

Kindly look into the matter and please take corrective measures. This is my sincere request.
mohd rahat
 
Aug 30, 2016

violation(atikraman) of street

violation(atikraman) of street
chief officer
nagar nigam
kanpur

sir,
mai mohd shakeel (78/12 moolganj choodi wali gali kanpur) mein rehta hu. yaha choodi wali gali m dukandaro n apni dukane road tk badha rkhi h jiski wjh s kisi b bike ya gadi ka ana bnd ho chuka h aur saman hatane k liye khne pr hmsha jhagda hota h. meri apse vinti h k krapya kr k moolganj choodi wali gali ki taraf dhyan d apki mahaan daya hogi.

mob no.-9336102646
Sunilmukti
 
Aug 5, 2016

ATIKRAMAN

Sir Main Market Me Manaram Chaki Wali Gali Jo Ki 30 Foot Ki Sadak hi Use Dono Side Se Atikarman Ker Ke 15 Feet ki Bana Diya hi So Plz Do So Legal Action Aganest All Of Them .
Address;-
Durga Colony Manaram Chaki Wali Gali Hanumangarh Jn. ( Rajasthan ) 335512.
DR NAWALE V S
 
Aug 5, 2016

atikraman

in my village rajapur taluka sangamner.......there is encroachment on government land ....... now there is no place for tree plantation...garden...bazar...people themselves encroached the government land........grampanchayat supported it since 35 years......who will take action against them......
randhir92
 
Aug 4, 2016

removed atikraman in my village

Dear sir
Mera ghar aurangabad jile ke obra prakhand ke arri village me parta hai mere gaon ki galion me it ki soling hai ttha uspe logon me mitti dal kr pashu bandh deten hain jiske karn aane Jane me kafi dikkat ka samna krna parrta hai atah a apse snurodh hai ki mere gaon se atikram hatane ka prayas Karen iske liye mai aapka sad a abhari rahunga
Randhir kumar
Student of MU
Bcom ii year
Manoj Agarwal
 
Jul 30, 2016

atikraman

sir
meri pass wali shop wale ne apni shop ke bahar sadak pe ek gumti lagwa di hai jis se meri shop dikhai nahi deti he. so plz remove them and warn him that neven do again.

Meri Shop No. 28
Rajiv Gandhi Nagar, Kota (Raj.) 324005

Mob. 7073269245
ashish gupta123
 
Jul 25, 2016

remove atikramar on my house & office

dear Sir,
All shopkeepers done atikarman infront of their shops at 58/88 Birhana Road, Kanpur 208001, Please try to remove that atikaraman from 58/88, Near United Bank of India Birhana Road, Kanpur 208001.

My No. 9807686756 So Please Help
ashish gupta123
 
Jul 25, 2016

please remove atikramar

All shopkeepers done atikarman infront of their shops at 58/88 Birhana Road, Kanpur 208001, Please try to remove that atikaraman from 58/88, Birhana Road, Kanpur 208001
Sadharan Aadmi
 
Jun 29, 2016

Brook encroached on (NAALE PER ATIKRAMAN)

Dear sir,

My self R.K. Tyagi, I m a Private job worker at Chandni chowk & I live in Shastri park, I want to inform you that, there are some shop of Mcd Allotment behind the Channel ( नाला) which is OK but some shopkeepers are not satisfied with his shop and they Encroached the Channel ( नाला) & they open his shop outside of Channel ( नाला), for this reason daily seems traffic jams there and all people are distressed for this.

For this reason there seems trafic jams.

Why the Delhi police not take any action about Encroached the Channel ( नाला)

I m request you that Please order the Shopkeepers to lets there shop behind the Channel ( नाला).
dollu
 
Jun 24, 2016

illegal construction in Cisco N-5

Hello who ever read this please take some action .I have also complaint at many other places but I never got any response

In area of N-5 cidco , k-4 in front of foster development homoeopathic college , jija Matta school aurangabadpeople are making illegal shops more than three shops that to in cidco buildings are surrounding people are getting trouble and they when Sony pay tax of their illegal shops

Kindly take some action as they are opening fourth shop and construction is going on
Shobhaa Thorawade Waghmar
 
Apr 18, 2016

Atikarman

At the outset, it is stated that the plot No.89/A and plot No.89 located at Budhwar peth, Karad, Dist-Satara in the property of my father Late Shri. Kashinath A Thorawade having 7/12 uttaara on his name as a documents proof. Even though, my relative’s had encroachment in the said property. They have registered their names falsely in the 7/12 uttaara, In this regard the Karad Nagarpalika had issued them notice, but so far they had not left from the said property. I had also lodged a complaint in ‘Land Record Office’ situated in Karad and also filed a complaint at the local police station of Karad as well. Sir, I am doing this work single handedly and I am hearing handicapped as well, it is difficult to for me to carry on this work. The people who have been residing illegally on the above stated property have been aggressive towards me stating if I file a case in Karad city civil court I may lose my life.
I therefore request you to consider my case emphatically. I sincerely ask you to assist me for the removal of the illegal residents from my rightful and ancestral property. I assure you it is true that the said property belongs to my deceased father and he is the only rightful owner of it. It is well known by the Karad Nagarpalika as well as Land Registration Office, Karad as per their record.
The relevant proof of documents will be disclosed by me at the time of your enquiry with your goodself.
Thank You
mdsohel
 
Feb 17, 2016

footpath pe atiktaman

Dear sir !
. Mai police line takli se hu.
Ahbab colony chowk me jyoti general store & prakash steel centre ki wajha se daily gadi walo ko problem goto jai jab atikraman dasta aata hai ye log saman dukan me rakh lete hai or bass me foot path par rakh fete hai jis se daily traffic jam hojata hai.
please aap ye problem door Kare.
sandip143210
 
Dec 8, 2015

Gaon me khali jagepe atikraman

Sir me mera naam nahi bata sakata aapako kiva ki mera naam pata chalate hi muje maarane ka liye aaye ge sab .
me mudhepe hi aata hu .
sir me Palghar Jillhe ke New Popharan Gaav me reheta hu .
Hum yahape vistapit huve he (yane hamara yaha nayaa gaav basa he .ye hame goverment ne diya huva he) .
Yaha pe je khali jamin he jo Gram panchayat ne rakhi huyi he uspe logone Atikraman kiya huva he .
to sir plz aap yahape thoda dyan dijiye or Atikraman hataye .
anantshree
 
Oct 29, 2015

Amity Place

Dear Sir,
This is Anant Chavan from newasa, ahmednagar.
Maine yahape ek ghaar banaya hai aur mere ghar ka pichala hissa amity place hai.
Abhi maine jisse plot liya tha uska kehna hai ki usne wo area bech diya hai...
1. Owner wo area bech sakta hai kya?
2. Agar bech sakta hai to NA me aaisa kyu mention hai ki that is amity place?
3. Aisa kuch low hai kya ki society me rehne walo ki permission milne ke baad hi wo becha jaye..

please help me regarding this.

Thanks
muneeshjain12
 
Oct 20, 2015

construction for upper side aam rasta

plz help
rupali.jain07
 
Oct 14, 2015

atikraman ghumati

सर,
मैं अंजाना भचवात अमेरिका की रहवासी हु.मैं इंडिया मै निवेश करती आ रही हु पिछले कुछ वर्षों से कर रही हु अगर आप चाहते कि हम भविष्य मे निवेश करे जो प्रॉपर्टी भारत मे हे उसकी निगरानी करी जाएे । अगर नही कर गया तो हम अपने ही देश को आगे बड़ाने मे योगदान नहीं दे पाएँगे इसी वजह से इस वर्ष मुझे काफ़ी परेशानीओ का सामना करना पड़ रहा जिससे मै आगे के निवेश के बारे मैं सोचूँगी। मेरे चार प्लॉट पर अवेध निर्माण कर गुमटी चलाई जा रही है जिसकी वजह से वहाँ के रहवासी को परेशानी का सामना करना पड़ रहा है। वहाँ के रहवासी का कहना की वहाँ गेर क़ानूनी काम होते है एवं लूट मारी चोरी तक हो रही है। रात में वहाँ लोगों द्वारा चरस गंजा जैसे काम चलते है दिन भर गुमटी पर लोगों का ताँता लगा रहता है ।गुमटी का निर्माण पक्का कर लिया गया जिससे दूसरे गुमटी और बन रही है
कृपया कर जल्द से जल्द कार्यवाही करने का कष्ट करे अथवा इस परेशानी का निवारण करे।

Mrs.Anjana Bhachawat w/o Dr.Devendra Bhachawat
1415 Grey Clint clove ,San Antnio
Texas,USA

India Address-
POA
Nirmal Jain
466/25 nanda nagar, Indore
9826011106

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Fraud Club Jiva / Holiday Kart pvt ltd and DAE - Awesome family holiday.enjoyed a lot
    I visited this place with my family in the1st weak of...
    Update Registered Email ID of LIC Online Login - re-registration of lic online
    HI SIR, I had registered to LIC India Online login with...
    NIOS - Books not received yet
    Sir I've registered for sr.secondary examination...
    COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY - PLEASE ASSIST ME.
    Sir I have received sms your mobile no won 3.5 crore in...
    The Pan Card-Samanta Communication Pvt. Ltd - Pan Card Minor
    Sir online application for Pan Card of my son Chirag...
    Brunda Chinnappa - Brinda Chinnappa -very rude
    Hi all, Dr. Brinda Chinnappa is very rude and...
    IRCTC - Poor food quality
    Poor food quality in Rajdhani train no 12424 on 11.12.16 ...
    snapdeal - jdggkf
    CASTAMBER....CARE. HELP. lINE Any. Problem, call this...
    snapdeal - cnxgjx
    CASTAMBER....CARE. HELP. lINE Any. Problem, call this...
    snapdeal - xfjjxg
    CASTAMBER....CARE. HELP. lINE Any. Problem, call this...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username