Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Atikraman Department

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Atikraman Department

makarand hundre.
 
Mar 9, 2014

Atikraman

near aadarsh motor stores
gandhi nagar
hello sir bsitaram kunte ,
i am a raghav raghuchari.
live in aakansha hights 18 flower room no.1804.
humare building ke samne road pe scrap saller ne pura foothpath pr apna bhangar rakha huva hai & uski wajah se hamare hights ka show khrab ho raha hai.
agar aap jaldi se jaldi action le sakte ho to thik hai nai to muze ye khabar mere pudhari news paper me publish karni padegi.
mai ek press reporter hu.
Mahesh Manihar
 
Sep 8, 2013

ATIKRAMAN

JIDHPUR: BARKATULLAH STADIUM- PAL ROAD- (PURANI POLICE CHOWKI)
Sadak ke kinare pedo ki onth me CHAI KA THELA OR NAI KA CABIN laga asthai kabja kar rakha he.
FOOTPATH par asthai BENCH SARKARI ROAD LIGHT KE KHAMBO KO KANT KAR banakar rakhi he. Jo Ucch Adhikario ki Sah par yah Atikraman kar rakha he- Yaha tak ku GARELU LPG ka Vayavsaik upbhog karta he.
Is tarah LPG GAS UPBHOG ko roke tatha uchit Dandit kare avam ise Atikraman se mukt kar aavagam ko sulabh banaye.
DHANYVAD.


VRNM
 
Aug 9, 2013

ATIKRAMAN

MAIN VIJAY GUPTA 29-B, SARVODAYA COLONY, BARKAT NAGAR, TONK PHATAK, JAIPUR KA RAHNE WALA HOON.
MERE GHAR K PASS ME KUCH LOGO NE TIN SHADE LAGA KAR ATIKRAMAN KAR RAKHA HAI JIS KAARAN MERE GHAR ME NATURAL LIGHT AUR AIR PROPER NAHI AA RAHI HAI. JISSE MUJHE DAY TIME ME BHI LIGHT CHALU RAKHNI PADATI HAI. ES KAARAN MERE GHAR KA BIJLI KA BILL JYADA AATA HAI AUR DESH KA BHI NUKSAAN HOTA HAI.

UN LOGO KO KAI BAAR SAMJHA DIYA MAGAR WO NAHI MANTE.

KRIPA KAR K UCHIT KARWAI KAREN KA KAST KARE.

THANKS

VIJAY
VRNM
 
Aug 9, 2013

ATIKRAMAN

I M A RESIDENT OF SARVODAYA COLONY, BARKAT NAGAR, JAIPUR.

MERE GHAR K BAJU ME COLONY K KUCH LOGO NE TIN SHADE LAGA KAR ATIKRAMAN KAR RAKHA HAI JIS KAARAN MUJHE AUR MERE PARIWAR KO PRAKRATIK ROSHNI OR HAWA SE WANCHIT HONA PAD RAHA HAI.

IN LOGO KO KAI BAAR SAMJHA DIYA MAGAR YE NAHI MANTE JYADA KAHATE HAI TO LADAI KARNE PAR UTAROO HO JATE HAI.

KRIPYA KUCH KARE

THANKS
Vjku Send email
 
May 11, 2012

building materials

All shopkeepers done atikarman infront of their shops at Govind Gourkhede Complex, Please try to remove that atikaraman from Govind Gourkhede Complex, Seminary Hills, Nagpur - 440006
User735290
 
May 11, 2012

building materials

All shopkeepers done atikarman infront of their shops at Govind Gourkhede Complex, Please try to remove that atikaraman from Govind Gourkhede Complex, Seminary Hills, Nagpur - 440006
User735290
 
May 11, 2012

building materials

All shopkeepers done atikarman infront of their shops at Govind Gourkhede Complex, Please try to remove that atikaraman from Govind Gourkhede Complex, Seminary Hills, Nagpur - 440006
raju0915
 
Jan 1, 2012

atikarman

dear sir
main raj kumar 30year bagbar colony road no- 6 block no-42-1-7 k sam ne sarkari jamin pe rajedar yadav atikarman kar raha hai or police kuch nahi kar ti hai
pl... help me
p no- 831002
jhamshadpur (jharkhand)
p no-09471117418
User625557
 
Dec 10, 2011

building materials

C.A. suffers from heavy traffic as it is busiest area wheras the road is completely engaed by building materials like Sand and Gittis
and even truks are being parked there for 24 hrs is there any special fare has being taken for this facility or the manpower from department is not taking any action on the greed of <Hafta>
coz there are no foot parth is any taxes or fare is being paid by the shopkeeper to occupy this place
if any special facility is there please let us be aware of it we may also take advantage by paying money , of any hafta system and occupy the footpath area

PLEASE send us the details of the prices taken in whole Nagpur city for this facility
if charges are diffent let us know about if

or TAKE SOME ACTION AGAINST THIS

Thanks for the coopration Nagpur muncipal Corporation

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    paytm - recharge wrong number
    Sir I have recharge wrong number what can I do please ...
    mp online - Regarding rgpv
    Sir ji mai engennering ka student hu 3rd sem. Ka sir ji...
    snapdeal - Cheating
    I have been cheated with a watch which is of a different...
    Electrolux - Replacement of Product
    This is regarding a Electrolux 23 litre 23J101 Microwave...
    Dreamz GK Infra - Checking authenticity
    Hi, Today I have gone Dreamz Sneh and checked the...
    RediffMail - I forgot the password and recovery e mail id wrong
    I was using abdulk_001@rediffmail.com since very long from...
    micromax - not repairing fault of my phone
    My name is Pinki and my contact no. is 8010062645 from...
    Cluster bus service DL1PC 6335 - DRINKING AND ABUSING
    BUS NUMBER: OKHLA 4/DL1PC 6335 RESPECTED SIR, I AM...
    RRB secunderabad - For SE Registraion no
    I am Ravinder B,am lose my SE registraion no,my date of...
    kasturi marriage lines - kasturi marriage lines
    one of the best matrimonial service i have seen in AP.i...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username