Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Atikraman Department

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Atikraman Department

dinesh soni sahdev
 
Sep 22, 2016

atikrman

Rawatsar me sab jagah atikkrman h koi sunvai nahi h
Mr. kishor Taklikar
 
Sep 21, 2016

aam road ko kholane Ke liye

Sir
Nmc Ke vachanalay Ke pass 1 a am road ko pizhale 2 sal se vahi basti Ke 1 nagarik Ke dwara band kar diya gaya hai ! 72-73 bane VHB Ke sarvjanik shochal & NAL ko tod kar apane rahane ki vaivastha ki gai nagariko Ke virodh karne par daraya gaya bajrang dal Ke member hone ka galat laf udhaya ja raha hai ! NMC Ke warkaro Ke sath gali galoch ki jati hai safari karmchariyo ke hath dhele nahi rakhane diye jate aur 1room to mahashay ne apane table tak kar rakha hai Ab ye pata nahi ki ye room kisane diya ? Jamadar ne? Ward membar ne ? Aapake patawari ne ? Ya aapake kisi adhikari ne ?
Krupaya aapase anurodh hai aap khud pata lagaye ye jagah his par atikraman huaa hai unaki hai ya nmc ki yadi unaki hai to unhe di jaya anyatha aap apane adhikar ka upayog karte huye jantaa Ke hit me koi kam karte
Janta ko apane pariwar ki khatra Chup rahana padata hai ummid hai aap karywahi jarur karenge

Think u sir

1 nagarik
Guru Koli
 
Sep 20, 2016

Unauthorised stalls at Shivajinagar near Bharat English School

Sir,

This is to bring to your notice that unauthorised stalls of tourist travels is there near Bharat English School, Shivajinagar S T stand

The two wheelers are also parked in the no parking zone. It causes inconvenience to the citizens as well as the school going children.

Kindly look into the matter and please take corrective measures. This is my sincere request.
mohd rahat
 
Aug 30, 2016

violation(atikraman) of street

violation(atikraman) of street
chief officer
nagar nigam
kanpur

sir,
mai mohd shakeel (78/12 moolganj choodi wali gali kanpur) mein rehta hu. yaha choodi wali gali m dukandaro n apni dukane road tk badha rkhi h jiski wjh s kisi b bike ya gadi ka ana bnd ho chuka h aur saman hatane k liye khne pr hmsha jhagda hota h. meri apse vinti h k krapya kr k moolganj choodi wali gali ki taraf dhyan d apki mahaan daya hogi.

mob no.-9336102646
Sunilmukti
 
Aug 5, 2016

ATIKRAMAN

Sir Main Market Me Manaram Chaki Wali Gali Jo Ki 30 Foot Ki Sadak hi Use Dono Side Se Atikarman Ker Ke 15 Feet ki Bana Diya hi So Plz Do So Legal Action Aganest All Of Them .
Address;-
Durga Colony Manaram Chaki Wali Gali Hanumangarh Jn. ( Rajasthan ) 335512.
DR NAWALE V S
 
Aug 5, 2016

atikraman

in my village rajapur taluka sangamner.......there is encroachment on government land ....... now there is no place for tree plantation...garden...bazar...people themselves encroached the government land........grampanchayat supported it since 35 years......who will take action against them......
randhir92
 
Aug 4, 2016

removed atikraman in my village

Dear sir
Mera ghar aurangabad jile ke obra prakhand ke arri village me parta hai mere gaon ki galion me it ki soling hai ttha uspe logon me mitti dal kr pashu bandh deten hain jiske karn aane Jane me kafi dikkat ka samna krna parrta hai atah a apse snurodh hai ki mere gaon se atikram hatane ka prayas Karen iske liye mai aapka sad a abhari rahunga
Randhir kumar
Student of MU
Bcom ii year
Manoj Agarwal
 
Jul 30, 2016

atikraman

sir
meri pass wali shop wale ne apni shop ke bahar sadak pe ek gumti lagwa di hai jis se meri shop dikhai nahi deti he. so plz remove them and warn him that neven do again.

Meri Shop No. 28
Rajiv Gandhi Nagar, Kota (Raj.) 324005

Mob. 7073269245
ashish gupta123
 
Jul 25, 2016

remove atikramar on my house & office

dear Sir,
All shopkeepers done atikarman infront of their shops at 58/88 Birhana Road, Kanpur 208001, Please try to remove that atikaraman from 58/88, Near United Bank of India Birhana Road, Kanpur 208001.

My No. 9807686756 So Please Help
ashish gupta123
 
Jul 25, 2016

please remove atikramar

All shopkeepers done atikarman infront of their shops at 58/88 Birhana Road, Kanpur 208001, Please try to remove that atikaraman from 58/88, Birhana Road, Kanpur 208001
Sadharan Aadmi
 
Jun 29, 2016

Brook encroached on (NAALE PER ATIKRAMAN)

Dear sir,

My self R.K. Tyagi, I m a Private job worker at Chandni chowk & I live in Shastri park, I want to inform you that, there are some shop of Mcd Allotment behind the Channel ( नाला) which is OK but some shopkeepers are not satisfied with his shop and they Encroached the Channel ( नाला) & they open his shop outside of Channel ( नाला), for this reason daily seems traffic jams there and all people are distressed for this.

For this reason there seems trafic jams.

Why the Delhi police not take any action about Encroached the Channel ( नाला)

I m request you that Please order the Shopkeepers to lets there shop behind the Channel ( नाला).
dollu
 
Jun 24, 2016

illegal construction in Cisco N-5

Hello who ever read this please take some action .I have also complaint at many other places but I never got any response

In area of N-5 cidco , k-4 in front of foster development homoeopathic college , jija Matta school aurangabadpeople are making illegal shops more than three shops that to in cidco buildings are surrounding people are getting trouble and they when Sony pay tax of their illegal shops

Kindly take some action as they are opening fourth shop and construction is going on
Shobhaa Thorawade Waghmar
 
Apr 18, 2016

Atikarman

At the outset, it is stated that the plot No.89/A and plot No.89 located at Budhwar peth, Karad, Dist-Satara in the property of my father Late Shri. Kashinath A Thorawade having 7/12 uttaara on his name as a documents proof. Even though, my relative’s had encroachment in the said property. They have registered their names falsely in the 7/12 uttaara, In this regard the Karad Nagarpalika had issued them notice, but so far they had not left from the said property. I had also lodged a complaint in ‘Land Record Office’ situated in Karad and also filed a complaint at the local police station of Karad as well. Sir, I am doing this work single handedly and I am hearing handicapped as well, it is difficult to for me to carry on this work. The people who have been residing illegally on the above stated property have been aggressive towards me stating if I file a case in Karad city civil court I may lose my life.
I therefore request you to consider my case emphatically. I sincerely ask you to assist me for the removal of the illegal residents from my rightful and ancestral property. I assure you it is true that the said property belongs to my deceased father and he is the only rightful owner of it. It is well known by the Karad Nagarpalika as well as Land Registration Office, Karad as per their record.
The relevant proof of documents will be disclosed by me at the time of your enquiry with your goodself.
Thank You
mdsohel
 
Feb 17, 2016

footpath pe atiktaman

Dear sir !
. Mai police line takli se hu.
Ahbab colony chowk me jyoti general store & prakash steel centre ki wajha se daily gadi walo ko problem goto jai jab atikraman dasta aata hai ye log saman dukan me rakh lete hai or bass me foot path par rakh fete hai jis se daily traffic jam hojata hai.
please aap ye problem door Kare.
sandip143210
 
Dec 8, 2015

Gaon me khali jagepe atikraman

Sir me mera naam nahi bata sakata aapako kiva ki mera naam pata chalate hi muje maarane ka liye aaye ge sab .
me mudhepe hi aata hu .
sir me Palghar Jillhe ke New Popharan Gaav me reheta hu .
Hum yahape vistapit huve he (yane hamara yaha nayaa gaav basa he .ye hame goverment ne diya huva he) .
Yaha pe je khali jamin he jo Gram panchayat ne rakhi huyi he uspe logone Atikraman kiya huva he .
to sir plz aap yahape thoda dyan dijiye or Atikraman hataye .
anantshree
 
Oct 29, 2015

Amity Place

Dear Sir,
This is Anant Chavan from newasa, ahmednagar.
Maine yahape ek ghaar banaya hai aur mere ghar ka pichala hissa amity place hai.
Abhi maine jisse plot liya tha uska kehna hai ki usne wo area bech diya hai...
1. Owner wo area bech sakta hai kya?
2. Agar bech sakta hai to NA me aaisa kyu mention hai ki that is amity place?
3. Aisa kuch low hai kya ki society me rehne walo ki permission milne ke baad hi wo becha jaye..

please help me regarding this.

Thanks
muneeshjain12
 
Oct 20, 2015

construction for upper side aam rasta

plz help
rupali.jain07
 
Oct 14, 2015

atikraman ghumati

सर,
मैं अंजाना भचवात अमेरिका की रहवासी हु.मैं इंडिया मै निवेश करती आ रही हु पिछले कुछ वर्षों से कर रही हु अगर आप चाहते कि हम भविष्य मे निवेश करे जो प्रॉपर्टी भारत मे हे उसकी निगरानी करी जाएे । अगर नही कर गया तो हम अपने ही देश को आगे बड़ाने मे योगदान नहीं दे पाएँगे इसी वजह से इस वर्ष मुझे काफ़ी परेशानीओ का सामना करना पड़ रहा जिससे मै आगे के निवेश के बारे मैं सोचूँगी। मेरे चार प्लॉट पर अवेध निर्माण कर गुमटी चलाई जा रही है जिसकी वजह से वहाँ के रहवासी को परेशानी का सामना करना पड़ रहा है। वहाँ के रहवासी का कहना की वहाँ गेर क़ानूनी काम होते है एवं लूट मारी चोरी तक हो रही है। रात में वहाँ लोगों द्वारा चरस गंजा जैसे काम चलते है दिन भर गुमटी पर लोगों का ताँता लगा रहता है ।गुमटी का निर्माण पक्का कर लिया गया जिससे दूसरे गुमटी और बन रही है
कृपया कर जल्द से जल्द कार्यवाही करने का कष्ट करे अथवा इस परेशानी का निवारण करे।

Mrs.Anjana Bhachawat w/o Dr.Devendra Bhachawat
1415 Grey Clint clove ,San Antnio
Texas,USA

India Address-
POA
Nirmal Jain
466/25 nanda nagar, Indore
9826011106
Abhi Patil
 
Jul 20, 2015

रस्ते पर अतिक्रमण

मा. महोदय,
मेरा नाम अभिमन्यू हाटवटे मु. खुंड्रस पो -पिंपळनेर ता. जी - बीड से हुं हमारे खुंड्रस गांव में लोगोने रस्ते पर घर बनवा दिये है !
मै आपसे आशा करता हुं आप इसका इलाज जरूर करोगे!
कृपया जल्द से जल्द कड़ी कार्रवाई की जाय यही नम्र निवेदन है

THANKYU
PANKAJ B
 
Jul 2, 2015

road per atikraman

Seva mai,
sarvashree nagar umrer road nagpur(near hivase atta chakki
road pr atikraman kr diya gya hai
30 feet k road ko 10feet kr diya hai jesk karan aati jati rahgiro ko
Mohalay k logo ko parayshina ka samna kr na pad raha hai kripya kr
In par kadi karvai ki jayai( road sirf 10 feet ka kr diya hai .
Address :-
shambharkar
sarvashree nagar umrer road nagpur(near hivase atta chakki
PANKAJ B
 
Jul 2, 2015

atikarman

road per atikraman
Atikraman vibhag

Seva mai,
sarvashree nagar umrer road near hivse atta chakki ke pas (shambharkar)
30 feet k road ko 10feet kr diya hai jesk karan aati jati rahgiro ko
Mohalay k logo ko parayshina ka samna kr na pad raha hai kripya kr
In par kadi karvai ki jayai( road sirf 10 feet ka kr diya hai yai logo ni
Abhi tk deman note bhi nahi bhari hai).
Address :-
shambhakar - sarvashree nagar umrer road near hivse atta chakki ke pas
ram kap
 
Jun 20, 2015

अतिक्रमण

ग्राम लवन वार्ड नंबर 1 खसरा नंबर 328 के पास खाली पड़ी राजस्व भूमि पर भूतपूर्व सरपंच एवं भू माफ़ियों द्वारा अतिक्रमण कर लिया गया है । इसमे शामिल खेल मेदान , बाल शमशान ,गोचर भूमि , नदी नालो तथा तालाब के आघोर मे बड़े बड़े बाड़े घेरकर चारदीवारी बना ली गयी है । भू माफिया लोग जमीन को लेकर आए दिन झगड़ा करते है । खून खराबा करते है । श्रीमान जी से निवेदन है की इस समस्या को गंभीरता से ले तथा अतिक्रमण को हटाने की कृपा करे ।
santoshdadhich
 
May 12, 2015

घर के बाजु में अतिक्रमण

महोदय मेरा नाम संतोष दाधीच है मै सिडको विजय नगर में मेरे घरके सामने नऊ मीटर का रोड है लेकिन बजुवाले लोगोने पार्किंग में अतिक्रमण करनेसे रोड सिर्फ तिन मीटर रह गया है अबतक सिडको ऑफिसमे सबसे ज्यादा इसीअतिक्रमण के बारे में कंप्लेंट दर्ज होने के बावजूद सिडको ऑफिस ने सिर्फ नोटिस के अलावा कौई करवाई नहीं की है कृपया जल्द से जल्द कड़ी कार्रवाई की जाय यही नम्र निवेदन है
gun11
 
Mar 20, 2015

road per atikraman

Atikraman vibhag

Seva mai,
Nivedan hai vidya nagar wathoda road near katoli house,
( hansa panthela) k samni pr road pr atikraman kr diya gya hai
30 feet k road ko 10feet kr diya hai jesk karan aati jati rahgiro ko
Mohalay k logo ko parayshina ka samna kr na pad raha hai kripya kr
In par kadi karvai ki jayai( road sirf 10 feet ka kr diya hai yai logo ni
Abhi tk deman note bhi nahi bhari hai).
Address :-
Vidya nagar plot no. Near katoli house HANSA PAN THELAWATHODA RAOD NAGPUR, MH
J1.s
 
Jan 9, 2015

Didding roads in our plot area

The Atikraman officials came to us and told us to remove our tiles and trees from outside my shops compound.But that compound is in my plot area.
The atikraman people want to expand roads but the are in which the want to expand it is our plot.They even said that they will cut the trees which is not lawful.Expansion of road is ok but it should be in the limits or the footpath.I have my compound in the footpath area.
I request the atikraman department to function in their limits.Please take a serious note on it.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Stray Dogs - STRAY DOG
    Dog threat Dear Sir, There are many stray dogs which...
    Macric Technologies - Customized software development company
    Macric Technologies based in Chennai was started in 2009...
    TATA Capital - Rejected loan without any explanation and no acknolodgement
    Hi, My name is Mohammad varis Rizvi, I applied for...
    Ibps - Forgot to take the print out of PO application 2016
    Respected sir, I forgot to take the print out of my...
    TNEB online website - Wrong reading Calculation (Excess Bill)
    Dear Sir, Ref service number 072820050722...
    Aon Hewitt - No customer service, no return calls
    Trying to straighten out a short term disability claim. ...
    locanto - Fake number
    Im not a locanto user but my number use in locanto fake...
    bank of india wadala east branch. - REGARDING OF PENSIONS ARREARS OF 7TH PAY COMMISSION
    Myself vikas r jena on behalf of my mother shri basanti r...
    Sony Entertainment Television Channel - Bade Bhaiya ke Dulhaniya
    Hey Sony TV crew don't take off the shows like Bade...
    housing society - secreteryis not giving acceess to my flat
    Hi, i am one of legal hair of my mother, my mother has...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username