Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

axle.nexg.tv

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about axle.nexg.tv

dr arabinda mohanty
 
Sep 7, 2013

no tv

Samsung android not compatible
vishalsethi
 
Aug 7, 2013

no channels come to my mobile

My no is 9425128472 I receive a phone on your side the TV channel
Rs 99 to subscribe I done SMS but no channel come to my phone
Please check it
Rupa Biswas
 
Aug 1, 2013

Subscription without consent

today 1st august some person talked me at my mobile no(9432327893) & told me that i got this message nexGtv+ Gold pack or not if today i want to unsubscribe then send this to 57776. when i send this then i got message from nexGtv+Gold pack that i am subscribed. but when i want to deact to this & send sms to this no5777699 no answer is thear.please decat this from today
skgoswami1955@gmail.com
 
Jul 25, 2013

NexGTV+Gold Pack

Today (25.07.13) at about 4.30 pm , I recd.a call from +911409246016 to my Mob.no.9434088648 that if you are interested
to access mobile tv for Rs.99.00 for 30 days for which 03 days will be on free demo. But from the message I am not satisfied
with their service from past experience. They have written their message as I have shown interest in nexGTv. I never take any
interest nor I have request to subscribe any money. Please stop any deduction from my mob.bill otherwise I will go to Consumer
forum. Further, with their request I have sent a message to 57776 for free 3 days demo. Please STOP it immediately

S.K.Goswami
lambodarpatel
 
Jul 20, 2013

unsubscribe mob. tv

i want to unsubscribed gold pack nexGTv+ pack for 30 days which has activated without my consent that my mob. set is not compatible .my mobile no.is 9424270670.How can i informed that i have unsubscribed ?
deep68
 
Jun 13, 2013

Subscription without consent

Dear sir,
On dated 13.06.2013 i recieved a call of a Lady from +911409263609 who was telling me about tv service on cell phone. She also told me that this service is from BSNL. She told that she will send me a SMS & if you interested you can activate it for 7 days. Immeditely after the call, I received a sms as under: "You subscribed to nextGTv gold pack. for 7 days and have been charged Rs35/- . click http:axle.nexg.tv.To unsub SMS DEACT to 5777699 "
My mobile 9448159727.Subscribing nexGTV gold pack scheme without my permission which is against the consumer's law. Please stop this scheme for me and refund the money immediately.
Thank you
Pradeep B
Udupi
chander sheel sharma
 
Apr 17, 2013

subscripation without consent

on dt 15-04-2013 i have recevied a call from+911409305374 at 6.28pm about connection for mobile tv .but i have not given any consent for any type of subscription. on16-04-2013 i have recevied a massage for service activation for 30 days at 11.20am and company has deducted rupees 99 from my mobile 94184-55207 . this is all happened without my consent & also against the customer law.this is inform you that refund my money without any delay. otherwise i shall take legal action against the company. thanks. purshotam dass(chander sheel sharma)
akrakhi15@gmail.com
 
Nov 25, 2012

SUBSCRIPTION WITHOUTPERMISSION

DEAR SIR, YESTERDAY , SOME PERSON TALKED ME AT MY MOBLIEnO.(9415510019) AND DESCRIBED ABOUT NEXGTVGOLD PACK SERICE AND WITHIN FEW MINUTES HE DISCONNECTED THE PHONE.THIS CALL WAS RECIVED THROUGH PHONE NO.9111409305374. WITHOUT MY PERMISSION, I WAS GIVEN THIS SCHEME AND CHARGED RS99/- WHICH IS AGAINST THE CONSUMER"S LAW.PLEASE STOP THIS SCHEME FOR ME AND ARRANGE TO REFUND THIS MONEY IMMEDIATELY.
ajit raghubanshi
 
Nov 12, 2012

Subscription without consent

subscribtion without permissioncomplaint against Axle.Nexg.Tv

Dear sir,
On dated 12.11/2012 i recieved a call from +911409305374 who were telling me about tv service on cell phone. immeditely after the call i received an sms reading as under: you have subscribed to nextGTv gold pack. You have been charged Rs35/-p.7days .For access click http:axle.nexg.tv..
my mobile 09451723072subscrib nexGTV gold pack scheme without my permission which is against the consumer's law. Please stop this scheme for me and refund the money immediately.
Thank
ajit kumar sing
varanasi
sulabh
 
Nov 6, 2012

Subscription without consent

Dear sir,
Today (6th Nov, 2012), some person talked me at my mobile (9532501463) &described about nexGTV gold pack scheme and without my permission and within minutes he disconnected the phone and i was given this scheme and charged Rs.99/- which is against the consumer's law. Please stop this scheme for me and refund the money immediately. And I think this has been happening with lots of people.
Thanks
Sulabh
manish12574
 
Nov 2, 2012

Subscription without consent

Location/place: Allahabad
Name of company/service: Self employed
Location/place: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
Name of company/service: BSNL
On Dt.26/10/2012 i recieved a call from +911409305374 at on 4.39 pm,who were telling me about tv service on cell phone. at that time i am on traffic jam so voice is not clear i told that person please call me after some time but immeditely after the call i received an sms from 57776 reading as under: thank you for showing interest in nexGTv+. to access mobile tv pls. click http://axle.nexg.tv. After this received another massage from 577761099, you have subscribed to nextGTv gold pack. You have been charged Rs. 99/-p.m.For access click http:\axle.nexg.tv. Pack auto renew on 2012.11.25
how can anyone charge me anything without my consent. when i tried to call back on that number it was saying that this number does not exist and when i tried to reply the sms sending failed. pl. do the needful. my cell number is 9452841665.
This is very embarrassing for me because i am in out of station and my mobile phone is prepaid and i don’t have internet connection in this no. This is against my wish. please stop the services immediately and refund my payment.
sanjay kumar goswami
 
Nov 1, 2012

Subscription without consent

On dated 29.10/2012 i recieved a call from +911409305374 who were telling me about tv service on cell phone. immeditely after the call i received an sms reading as under: you have subscribed to nextGTv gold pack. You have been charged Rs. 99/-p.m.For access click http:\axle.nexg.tv. Pack auto renew on 28.11.2012.
how can anyone charge me anything without my consent.
saurabh shanker
 
Nov 1, 2012

illegal services

subscribtion without permissioncomplaint against Axle.Nexg.Tv

Dear sir,
Today (1st Nov), some person talked me at my mobile (09450020365) &described about nexGTV gold pack scheme and without my permission and within five minutes he disconnected the phone and i was given this scheme and charged Rs.99/- which is against the consumer's law. Please stop this scheme for me and refund the money immediately.
Thanks,

Saurabh Shanker
Lucknow

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Vorsicht vor Lennart Wolff Partnerrückführung - Voodoowerkstatt???
    Nicht machen. Nach das Jimdo sein Geld bekommen hat kommt...
    daniyal khan - wallet balance not showing
    Amount not added to my wallet I added 120 rupees to my...
    Ibibo Web Pvt ltd, - Fraud withdrawal by Ibibo Web Pvt ltd
    Dear sir, Fraud withdrawal by Ibibo Web Pvt ltd. sir...
    Ibibo Web Pvt ltd.. - Fraud withdrawal by Ibibo Web Pvt ltd
    Dear sir, Fraud withdrawal by Ibibo Web Pvt ltd. sir...
    Pet Dogs - Pet Dogs
    Pet Dogs Dear All, We would like to complain about...
    ibibo web pvt ltd - Fraud withdrawal by Ibibo Web Pvt ltd
    Dear sir, Fraud withdrawal by Ibibo Web Pvt ltd. sir...
    IDEA Postpaid - not activate my post paid no
    09/09/14 i pay to idea man 300rs and my docoments,to...
    airtel sim - Roaming activation in Saudi Arabia
    Hello sir, My self santosh Kumar i take my airtel...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username