Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Bajaj Auto Finance

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about Bajaj Auto Finance

amarnagda
 
Feb 24, 2017

Rs. 99 debit from my bank Account

Hi Team,

I have no loans pending with Bajaj Finance. How they can debit amount without informing me?

On 20th Feb 2017 I can see BAJAJ FINANCE has debited Rs. 99 from my bank account, I have nothing running with BAJAJ FINANCE. May I know for what it is been done?.

I request you to Pls help me get of refund my Rs.. 99/- asap.

20 Feb. 2017 Debit
ECS Debit TPCF BAJAJ FINANCE00013016197380000

Regards,
Amar Nagda
vnktshperumal
 
Feb 23, 2017

Rs. 99 debit from my bank Account

Hi Team,

I have no loans pending with Bajaj Finance. How you can debit amount without informing me?

On 21th Feb 2017 I can see you have debited Rs. 99 from my bank account, I have nothing running with BAJAJ FINANCE. May I know for what it is been done?.

Pls refund my Rs.. 99/- immediately.

20 Feb. 2017 Debit
ECS Debit TPCF BAJAJ FINANCE0001301615045

Regards
Venkatesa Perumal P
Sagar Kemase
 
Feb 22, 2017

unauthorised deduction of Rs 99 from bank account

Hi Team,

I have no loans pending with Bajaj Finance. How you can debit amount without informing me?

On 20th Feb 2017 I can see you have debited Rs. 99 from my bank account, I have nothing running with BAJAJ FINANCE. May I know for what it is been done?.

Pls refund my Rs.. 99/- immediately.

20 Feb. 2017 Debit
ECS-Dr TPCF BAJAJ FINANCE (4110117)

Regards,
Sagar Kemase
sandeeppatra
 
Feb 21, 2017

Rs. 99 Unauthorized debit from my account

Hi Team,

I have no loans pending with Bajaj Finance. How you can debit amount without informing me?

On 20th Feb 2017 I can see you have debited Rs. 99 from my bank account, I have nothing running with BAJAJ FINANCE. May I know for what it is been done?.

Pls refund my Rs.. 99/- immediately.

20 Feb. 2017 Debit
ECS D-TPCF BAJAJ FINANCE-0001301623261

Regards
Sandeep Kumar Patra
Sunil.Shinde
 
Feb 21, 2017

Rs. 99 debit from my bank Account

Hi Team,

I have no loans pending with Bajaj Finance. How you can debit amount without informing me?

On 21th Feb 2017 I can see you have debited Rs. 99 from my bank account, I have nothing running with BAJAJ FINANCE. May I know for what it is been done?.

Pls refund my Rs.. 99/- immediately.

20 Feb. 2017 Debit
ECS Debit TPCF BAJAJ FINANCE0001301619819

Regards
Sunil Shinde
vipinbatr
 
Feb 21, 2017

99/-money deduct from my account

Hi
On February 20th I can see you have debited RS 99 from my account, I have nothing running with BAJAJ FINANCE.
My I know for what it is been done ? Email ID vipinbatr@gmail.com
ECSIDR-TPCF BAJAJ FINANCEND-ICICI

What is this please credit same amount as early as possible and give me the solid reason why you deducted and how
Dtd : 21/02/2017
SURESH2522
 
Feb 21, 2017

Rs. 99 Unauthorized debit from my account

My name is M.Suresh
I have no loan no purchases with Bajaj Finance. how you can debit amount without informing me ?

On February 20th I can see you have debited RS 99 from my account, I have nothing running with BAJAJ FINANCE.
My I know for what it is been done ? Email ID msuresh2522@gmail.com
ECS debit TPCF BAJAJ FINANCE000130161965
Dtd : 21/02/2017
nikhil s satpute
 
Feb 18, 2017

money deduct from my mom account

Hi team

For what reason you deduct Rs.99/- amount from my mom account there is no call no SMS from your end .

Team please refund this amount asap
Her name - sangtia satpute
Date of deduct - 25/01/17
ECS DR-TPCF Bajaj Financ
Contact details- 9766428033/7276435830

Regards,
Nikhil Satpute (son of sangtia satpute)
Satpute.nikhils@gmail.com
Sangammore
 
Feb 6, 2017

99 cut from my union bank Account

Hi Team,

I have no loans pending with Bajaj Finance. how you can debit amount without informing me ?

On 25 jan 2017 I have seen you have debited RS 99 from my account, I have nothing running with BAJAJ FINANCE.
May I know why I am charged ? Email ID d. Sangammore123@gmail.com and mob no 9324362109

Thank you,
Sangam more
roopam.sharma14
 
Jan 25, 2017

DEBIT ECS-DR-TPCF BAJAJ FINANCE0001291790571

Hi Team,

I have no loan with Bajaj Finance. how you can debit amount without informing me ?

On 25th Jan 2017 I can see you have debited RS 99 from my account, I have nothing running with BAJAJ FINANCE.
May I know for what it is been done ? Email ID roopam.sharma14@gmail.com and mob no 9819637061. My bank details is Bassein Catholic Co-op Bank Ltd, Naigaon (w) branch

Pls refund my Rs.. 99/- immediately.

Regards

Mrs. Roopam Amol Sharma
govilkarmahesh
 
Jan 11, 2017

unauthorised deduction of Rs 99 from bank account

Rs. 99 Unauthorized debit from my account


I have no any loans or payments pending with Bajaj Finance. then why Rs. 99 deducted by my account?

On Dec 28 2016, I can see you have debited Rs 99 from my account DECS DR/6471314450/TPCF BAJAJ. I have nothing running with BAJAJ FINANCE. Do let me know for what it is been done ?

My email id govilkarmahes@gmail.com
Andhra Bank Customer Service
 
Jan 5, 2017

Re: UN AUTHORISED DEDUCTION FROM MY BANK ACCOUNT

Dear Customer,

We hope that your concern has been resolved. If not kindly help us with your email id. So that we can assist you further for resolution.

Regards,
Andhra Bank Customer Care
subbu3103
 
Jan 4, 2017

Rs. 99 Unauthorized debit from my account

My name is Subbarao Chitrapu
I have no loan no purches with Bajaj Finance. how you can debit amount without informing me ?

On dec 28-2016 I can see you have debited RS 99 from my account, I have nothing running with BAJAJ FINANCE.
I want to know for what it is been done ? Email ID subbu3103@gmail.com

DECS DR/6479137214/TPCF BAJAJ

Dtd : 28/12/2016
kiritdshah
 
Jan 2, 2017

REFUND OF MONEY

ECS D-TPCF BAJAJ FINANCE-0001280653449 s. 99 DEBIT ECS Debit TPCF BAJAJ FINANCE

Hi Team,

I have no loans pending with Bajaj Finance. how you can debit amount without informing me ?

On 28/12/2016 I can see you have debited RS 99 from my account, I have nothing running with BAJAJ FINANCE.
May I know why I am charged ? Email id-kiritdshah3078@yahoo.com
Mob no- 9377855992

Thank you,
KIRIT SHAH
aloke shaw
 
Dec 29, 2016

unauthorised deduction from account by Bajaj Finance

Dear NCCF,

I ALOKE KUMAR SHAW like to tell you has been deducted from my bank account by Bajaj Finance even though I have no transaction with them. This was deducted on 28.12.2016 as "TPCF bajaj Finance - 0001280656723-020161". I cant understand why or how this amount was deducted. I want to be refunded fully by them after an explanation for the above.

My email id is aloke_shaw@ifbglobal.com

Regards,
chowdappa12345
 
Dec 18, 2016

UN AUTHORISED DEDUCTION FROM MY BANK ACCOUNT

UN AUTHORISED DEDUCTION FROM MY BANK ACCOUNT
I M CHOWDAPPA HAVING A JOINT ACCOUNT WITH MY WIFE NAMED JAYAMMA IN ANDHRA BANK KURNOOL NEW BUS STAND BRANCH. I SAW THAT ON 18-11-2016 IN THE NAME OF TPCF BAJAJ RS 3150/- AMOUNT DEDUCTED FROM MY ACCOUNT. THEIR IS NO ANY TRANSACTION WITH BAJAJ ARE ANY FINANCIAL COMPANIES TO ME. REFUND THE AMOUNT IMMEDIATELY. MY A/C NO110710011002003, IFSC CODE ANDB0001107. CELL 9848587994
patelnaresh
 
Dec 2, 2016

Rs. 99 Unauthorized debit from my account

Rs. 99 Unauthorized debit from my account.
have no loans pending with Bajaj Finance. how you can debit amount without informing me ?

On Nov 30 2016 I can see you have debited RS 99 from my account, I have nothing running with BAJAJ FINANCE. Do let me know for what it is been done ?

My email id naresh.asha143@yahoo.com
mo.no.09898660534
Gajendra_S
 
Dec 1, 2016

Rs. 99 Unauthorized debit from my account

INR 99 has been withdrawn from your account 40XXXXXXX15XX19 on 30/NOV 13:36 for ECS:TPCF BAJAJ FINANCE.

I have no loans pending with Bajaj Finance. how you can debit amount without informing me ?

On Nov 30 2016 I can see you have debited RS 99 from my account, I have nothing running with BAJAJ FINANCE. Do let me know for what it is been done ?

My email id gajjuraj@gmail.com
wamiquekk
 
Nov 29, 2016

Rs. 99 Unauthorized debit from my account

My name is Mohammad Wamique. I have no loan no purchase with Bajaj Finance. How you can debit amount without informing me ?

On Nov 30 2016 I can see you have debited RS 99 from my account, I have nothing running with BAJAJ FINANCE.
Do let me know for what it is been done ? Email ID wamiquekk@gmail.com.

INFO: ECS/6093599789/0001268721196/TPCF BAJAJ

Dtd : 30/11/2016
rajanpandya
 
Nov 24, 2016

Rs. 99 Unauthorized debit from my account

My name is Rajan Pandya
I have no loan no purches with Bajaj Finance. how you can debit amount without informing me ?

On August 31st I can see you have debited RS 99 from my account, I have nothing running with BAJAJ FINANCE.
My I know for what it is been done ? Email ID rajan_t_pandya@yahoo.com and mob no 9879408374

ECS debit TPCF BAJAJ FINANCE0001232765500
Dtd : 31)08/2016
Raju1961
 
Nov 7, 2016

99 cut from my Bank of India Account

DEBIT-ECS-DR-TPCF BAJAJ FINANCE

Hi Team,

I have no loans pending with Bajaj Finance. how you can debit amount without informing me ?

On September 26, I can see you have debited RS 99 from my account, I have nothing running with BAJAJ FINANCE.
May I know why I am charged ?

Email id- rkp@gebmail.com
Mob no-9925213344

Thank you,
R K Patel
Sanjay Dhole
 
Oct 24, 2016

₹99 cut from my City Coperative Ltd. Account

DEBIT-ECS-DR-TPCF BAJAJ FINANCE0001254176447
Hi Team,

I have no loans pending with Bajaj Finance. how you can debit amount without informing me ?

On Oct 24th I can see you have debited RS 99 from my account, I have nothing running with BAJAJ FINANCE.
May I know why I am charged ?
Email id- sanjaydhole97@gmail.com
Mob no-9004161509

Thank you,
Sanjay Dhole
mseetharaman
 
Oct 14, 2016

ECS presents again after submition of ECS amount

Hi Team,

I have no loans pending with Bajaj Finance. how you can debit amount without informing me ?

On Oct 10 I can see you have debited RS 784.19 from my account, I have nothing running with BAJAJ FINANCE.
May I know why I am charged ? Email ID resraman@rediffmail.com and mob no 7200500906
Harshad_Patel
 
Oct 3, 2016

99 Rs cut from my KCCB Account

Rs. 99 DEBIT ECS Debit TPCF BAJAJ FINANCE

Hi Team,

I have no loans pending with Bajaj Finance. how you can debit amount without informing me ?

On 26/09/2016 I can see you have debited RS 99 from my account, I have nothing running with BAJAJ FINANCE.
May I know why I am charged ? My email id is harshad12121976@gmail.com

M- 9909287626 / 9998263846

Thank you,
Harshad Patel
Anilvarmadatla
 
Sep 30, 2016

99 Rs cut from my HDFC Account

DEBIT ECSDebitTPCF BAJAJ FINANCE0001242625435
Hi Team,

I have no loans pending with Bajaj Finance. how you can debit amount without informing me ?

On Sep 26 I can see you have debited RS 99 from my account, I have nothing running with BAJAJ FINANCE.
May I know why I am charged ? Email ID d.anilvarma@gmail.com and mob no 9884622026

Thank you,
Anil varma

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Garbage pollutiom on DDA land - Garbage pollution on DDA land
    The empty DDA land at Khaliullah Masjid near Dhobi Ghat is...
    AL ISRA TOURS AND TRAVEL - Trusted Company is Al Isra Tour and Travels
    The company using mobile numbers 9831719258 and 9007791516...
    EPFO - Bandhan friendship club
    Bandhan friendship club Bandhan friendship club Bashkar...
    Bandhan Friendship Club - Bandhan friendship club
    Bandhan friendship club Bandhan friendship club Bashkar...
    Noida Jal Board - Wastage of water
    Plz cut their watet supply to make them understand that...
    Nagar Nigam Bhopal - A LOT OF DOG PROBLEM
    For street dog catching Dear sir please send municipal...
    Kolkata Police - AL ISRA TOURS AND TRAVELS is not Fraud COMPANY
    The company is not a fraud one.I withdraw my all...
    WBSEDCL - Meter Is Faulty.
    Respected Sir, I have registered a complain due to high...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username