Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Bajaj Auto Finance

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about Bajaj Auto Finance

govilkarmahesh
 
Jan 11, 2017

unauthorised deduction of Rs 99 from bank account

Rs. 99 Unauthorized debit from my account


I have no any loans or payments pending with Bajaj Finance. then why Rs. 99 deducted by my account?

On Dec 28 2016, I can see you have debited Rs 99 from my account DECS DR/6471314450/TPCF BAJAJ. I have nothing running with BAJAJ FINANCE. Do let me know for what it is been done ?

My email id govilkarmahes@gmail.com
Andhra Bank Customer Service
 
Jan 5, 2017

Re: UN AUTHORISED DEDUCTION FROM MY BANK ACCOUNT

Dear Customer,

We hope that your concern has been resolved. If not kindly help us with your email id. So that we can assist you further for resolution.

Regards,
Andhra Bank Customer Care
subbu3103
 
Jan 4, 2017

Rs. 99 Unauthorized debit from my account

My name is Subbarao Chitrapu
I have no loan no purches with Bajaj Finance. how you can debit amount without informing me ?

On dec 28-2016 I can see you have debited RS 99 from my account, I have nothing running with BAJAJ FINANCE.
I want to know for what it is been done ? Email ID subbu3103@gmail.com

DECS DR/6479137214/TPCF BAJAJ

Dtd : 28/12/2016
kiritdshah
 
Jan 2, 2017

REFUND OF MONEY

ECS D-TPCF BAJAJ FINANCE-0001280653449 s. 99 DEBIT ECS Debit TPCF BAJAJ FINANCE

Hi Team,

I have no loans pending with Bajaj Finance. how you can debit amount without informing me ?

On 28/12/2016 I can see you have debited RS 99 from my account, I have nothing running with BAJAJ FINANCE.
May I know why I am charged ? Email id-kiritdshah3078@yahoo.com
Mob no- 9377855992

Thank you,
KIRIT SHAH
aloke shaw
 
Dec 29, 2016

unauthorised deduction from account by Bajaj Finance

Dear NCCF,

I ALOKE KUMAR SHAW like to tell you has been deducted from my bank account by Bajaj Finance even though I have no transaction with them. This was deducted on 28.12.2016 as "TPCF bajaj Finance - 0001280656723-020161". I cant understand why or how this amount was deducted. I want to be refunded fully by them after an explanation for the above.

My email id is aloke_shaw@ifbglobal.com

Regards,
chowdappa12345
 
Dec 18, 2016

UN AUTHORISED DEDUCTION FROM MY BANK ACCOUNT

UN AUTHORISED DEDUCTION FROM MY BANK ACCOUNT
I M CHOWDAPPA HAVING A JOINT ACCOUNT WITH MY WIFE NAMED JAYAMMA IN ANDHRA BANK KURNOOL NEW BUS STAND BRANCH. I SAW THAT ON 18-11-2016 IN THE NAME OF TPCF BAJAJ RS 3150/- AMOUNT DEDUCTED FROM MY ACCOUNT. THEIR IS NO ANY TRANSACTION WITH BAJAJ ARE ANY FINANCIAL COMPANIES TO ME. REFUND THE AMOUNT IMMEDIATELY. MY A/C NO110710011002003, IFSC CODE ANDB0001107. CELL 9848587994
patelnaresh
 
Dec 2, 2016

Rs. 99 Unauthorized debit from my account

Rs. 99 Unauthorized debit from my account.
have no loans pending with Bajaj Finance. how you can debit amount without informing me ?

On Nov 30 2016 I can see you have debited RS 99 from my account, I have nothing running with BAJAJ FINANCE. Do let me know for what it is been done ?

My email id naresh.asha143@yahoo.com
mo.no.09898660534
Gajendra_S
 
Dec 1, 2016

Rs. 99 Unauthorized debit from my account

INR 99 has been withdrawn from your account 40XXXXXXX15XX19 on 30/NOV 13:36 for ECS:TPCF BAJAJ FINANCE.

I have no loans pending with Bajaj Finance. how you can debit amount without informing me ?

On Nov 30 2016 I can see you have debited RS 99 from my account, I have nothing running with BAJAJ FINANCE. Do let me know for what it is been done ?

My email id gajjuraj@gmail.com
wamiquekk
 
Nov 29, 2016

Rs. 99 Unauthorized debit from my account

My name is Mohammad Wamique. I have no loan no purchase with Bajaj Finance. How you can debit amount without informing me ?

On Nov 30 2016 I can see you have debited RS 99 from my account, I have nothing running with BAJAJ FINANCE.
Do let me know for what it is been done ? Email ID wamiquekk@gmail.com.

INFO: ECS/6093599789/0001268721196/TPCF BAJAJ

Dtd : 30/11/2016
rajanpandya
 
Nov 24, 2016

Rs. 99 Unauthorized debit from my account

My name is Rajan Pandya
I have no loan no purches with Bajaj Finance. how you can debit amount without informing me ?

On August 31st I can see you have debited RS 99 from my account, I have nothing running with BAJAJ FINANCE.
My I know for what it is been done ? Email ID rajan_t_pandya@yahoo.com and mob no 9879408374

ECS debit TPCF BAJAJ FINANCE0001232765500
Dtd : 31)08/2016
Raju1961
 
Nov 7, 2016

99 cut from my Bank of India Account

DEBIT-ECS-DR-TPCF BAJAJ FINANCE

Hi Team,

I have no loans pending with Bajaj Finance. how you can debit amount without informing me ?

On September 26, I can see you have debited RS 99 from my account, I have nothing running with BAJAJ FINANCE.
May I know why I am charged ?

Email id- rkp@gebmail.com
Mob no-9925213344

Thank you,
R K Patel
Sanjay Dhole
 
Oct 24, 2016

₹99 cut from my City Coperative Ltd. Account

DEBIT-ECS-DR-TPCF BAJAJ FINANCE0001254176447
Hi Team,

I have no loans pending with Bajaj Finance. how you can debit amount without informing me ?

On Oct 24th I can see you have debited RS 99 from my account, I have nothing running with BAJAJ FINANCE.
May I know why I am charged ?
Email id- sanjaydhole97@gmail.com
Mob no-9004161509

Thank you,
Sanjay Dhole
mseetharaman
 
Oct 14, 2016

ECS presents again after submition of ECS amount

Hi Team,

I have no loans pending with Bajaj Finance. how you can debit amount without informing me ?

On Oct 10 I can see you have debited RS 784.19 from my account, I have nothing running with BAJAJ FINANCE.
May I know why I am charged ? Email ID resraman@rediffmail.com and mob no 7200500906
Harshad_Patel
 
Oct 3, 2016

99 Rs cut from my KCCB Account

Rs. 99 DEBIT ECS Debit TPCF BAJAJ FINANCE

Hi Team,

I have no loans pending with Bajaj Finance. how you can debit amount without informing me ?

On 26/09/2016 I can see you have debited RS 99 from my account, I have nothing running with BAJAJ FINANCE.
May I know why I am charged ? My email id is harshad12121976@gmail.com

M- 9909287626 / 9998263846

Thank you,
Harshad Patel
Anilvarmadatla
 
Sep 30, 2016

99 Rs cut from my HDFC Account

DEBIT ECSDebitTPCF BAJAJ FINANCE0001242625435
Hi Team,

I have no loans pending with Bajaj Finance. how you can debit amount without informing me ?

On Sep 26 I can see you have debited RS 99 from my account, I have nothing running with BAJAJ FINANCE.
May I know why I am charged ? Email ID d.anilvarma@gmail.com and mob no 9884622026

Thank you,
Anil varma
nagesh.suryawanshi
 
Sep 27, 2016

DEBIT ECSDebitTPCF BAJAJ FINANCE0001242625435

Hi Team,

I have no loan no perches with Bajaj Finance. how you can debit amount without informing me ?

On Sep 26 I can see you have debited RS 99 from my account, I have nothing running with BAJAJ FINANCE.
My I know for what it is been done ? Email ID nagesh.suryawanshi@gmail.com and mob no 9766643946

26-Sep-2016 (26-Sep-2016) DEBIT
ECSDebitTPCF BAJAJ FINANCE0001242625435 99.00

Thank you,
Nagesh
tunggurmeet@gmail.com
 
Jan 14, 2016

TPCF bajaj charging even after rejection of my loan application

My loan application was rejected two times on my mobile number 9888568156 & 99149800 to purchase whirlpool ac of 1.5 ton. But even after a sum of Rs.2959 is deducted from my bank account.I met Bajaj Finance off Near Gurdwara Dukh Niwaran Sahib many times but they told that my both applications were rejected. I need clarifecation. & refund too.
kumar.bg
 
Mar 24, 2015

ECS

I KUMAR .BG.I had purchase samsung galaxy grand 2 through bajaj finance before 8 months. but till date i havent received any documents from bajaj finance. i just want to know when my loan was going to be finished and i want statement of account of my loan and loan number. i have just below information which my bank account debit AND INVOICE as below.

ECS CLG :7TP BAJAJ AUTO-P BAJAJA AU 902857TP BAJAJ-2050/-
IN THE INVOICE-BAJAJ FINANCE CARD #: SF16590177 -15050/-
INVOICE DATE-08/08/2015

so please give me full information on my below emai.
kumar2224@gmail.com
silver_john
 
Jul 5, 2014

Multiple EMI's debited on the same day

Hi,

I purchased a Sony Ericsson C mobile on 15/05/2014 and My loan account no is 4000CD03121069. The first EMI of 1400.00 was supposed to be debited on 05/07/2014, instead 5 such EMI's of 1400.00 totalling 7000.00 was debited from my ING Vysa account. I also have other EMI's that will be clearing from the same saving account, so please refund the excess amount deduced by Bajaj. Please do this at the earliest or else there will be late fees for the other EMI's.

Thank you
User524782
 
Aug 5, 2011

ECS presents again after submition of ECS amount

I Usha Gopinath, I had purchased Fridge in Jan. 2011 from Adhishwara located in Kaikondrahalli, Bangalore under Bajaj Auto finance, as per my knowledge the loan duration is completed in July 2011. I need my loan status..

ECS/TP BAJAJ AUTO FN#2072718829#4009117

Please give me full information about installement on my below email ID.

santhaushas@gmail.com
User199463
 
Oct 22, 2010

ECS presents again after submition of ECS amount

I Paresh Manseta.I had purchase panasonic plasma 42" through bajaj finance before 16 months. but till date i havent received any documents from bajaj finance. i just want to know when my loan was going to be finished and i want statement of account of my loan and loan number. i have just below information which my bank account debit as below.

ECS/TP BAJAJ AUTO FN#2060527355#4009117

so please give me full information on my below email ID.

paresh_manseta99@yahoo.co.in.
User189177
 
Oct 13, 2010

ECS presents again after submition of ECS amount

sir
the ECS of September month of my bike lone proposal no. L2WSON00239836 is presented in my account on 06 sep 10. Due to insufficient balance my cheque is bounce . Bank charges 276 RS from my account of penalty. On 22 september i deposite ECS by cash . But again ECS is presented in my account on 28 sep 10 and again bank panelty on me of 276 Rs .i want arrange my amount and i want to why ECS is presented again my account after depositing cash .

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Le Eco - mobile phone for repairing
    sir, i have given my mobile phone for repairing on...
    GoJavas courier - Non delivery of parcel
    Very poor service On 08 th january 2017, I ordered a puma...
    Activa 3G - After 3 month Reg. Number not received
    I am purchased Activa 3G on dated 23-Oct-2016 in cash from...
    paytm customer care number 7808003692 - 7808003692
    Paytm customer care helpline numbers 7808003692
    DELHIVERY Courier Service - Delhivery
    Hi Dimplebhawnani, Hope you received the shipment....
    easy movies - Amount Deducted but Ticket not booked
    I have booked 1 ticket through Easy movie in Bramaramba...
    Reliance Jio - No jio tower Recievers
    Hi@ Jio care. Good to see your free offers and growing...
    care---paytm.com - Paytm complaint number 91.53.33.82.40
    Paytm complaint number 91.53 33 82...
    IFB WASHING MACHINE - IFB
    Dear  Sunir We regret the inconvenience caused to...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username