Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Bajaj Finserv

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Bajaj Finserv

Ishwar kumar rana
 
Apr 27, 2017

unblock my card

sir
I am iswar kumart rana
please unbloick my EMI card please purchase some goods urgently
my card no-2030400036264192
experia ID-3552093
Pravinbhai1952
 
Apr 19, 2017

LOSS OF MY EMI CARD

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have lost my EMI card,my registered mobile no: 9909699939

I am having limit of 158000, expiry date is 12p April 2023.Please contact and help. Now i am planned to buy mobile phone & Laptop.

Please help and do the need full.

MY CURRENT ADDRESS:
307,mahalaxmi complex harni vadodara-390022
pallabdutta
 
Apr 9, 2017

CREDIT CARD NOT RECEIVED

Dear Sir,

As per your massage dated 15/03/2017, i have not received RBL Super Card by Speed Post.

You have provided Ref. No. as below.

SPD EH710398878IN

Kindly provide the status of card.

Regards

Pallab Dutta
9860091885
Sumeet8275
 
Apr 1, 2017

To unblock emi card

Please unblock my emi card.i want to purchase some goods.
Emi card no:- 2030400107445407
Name:- vaishali kishor shirsath
mamtamattoo
 
Mar 16, 2017

UNBLOCK CARD

my name is MAMTA my card is blocked . so please unblock my card as soon as possible . my card number is 2030400116007842. i want to purchase some goods
mobile no. 9988409632

thanks
nelson2207
 
Mar 11, 2017

my card is suspended

my card is suspended please activate my card again
card no: 2030400058196702
mob no:9514465681
Senthivdm
 
Mar 3, 2017

LOST MY BAJAJ FIN EMI CARD

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have lost my EMI card,my registered mobile no: 9789096767

I am having limit of 158000, expiry date is 09 Jun 2024.Please contact and help. Now i am planned to buy mobile phone & Laptop.

Please help and do the need full.

MY OLD ADDRESS:
NO.38/40, IIND FLOOR, NORTH BOAG ROAD, T.NAGAR, CHENNAI - 600 017.
MY CURRENT ADDRESS:
NO.6, ANNA NAGAR, VEDANATHAM VILLAGE & POST, KILPENNATHUR TALUK, TIRUVANNAMALAI - 606611.
Premalatha Arumugam
 
Mar 3, 2017

To unblock my emi card

Dear sir,
I am premelatha. P, my card was blocked by me due to loss of Emi card. So kindly request to unblock my emi card.
Emi card no:2030400017197734
Experia user id:21351736
Phone no:9600063943
sriuma143
 
Mar 3, 2017

DOUBLE INTEREST ON PERSONAL LOAN

my concern is regarding a personal loan which I took from Bajaj Finserv/ Bajaj Finance in the month & year of July, 2016 of INR. 3,05,000 (actual I was approved a personal of 3,24,000) but they have deducted around 19,000 rupees for insurance and commission purpose. They told that the interest for the loan is 12.46% but they charged 21% and for that I have those documents for the reference.

Sir, till now I have paid 6 EMI's of INR 8,765 per month and if I asked for a closure (to close this Personal loan) they asked me to pay INR.3,22,000 even though I have paid INR 52,590 till now. I am very confused, frustrated and fed up with these fraudulent people.

Sir, I work in a call center (BPO) and that too in complete night shifts and suffering with diabetes, BP and cataract problem in two eyes. My mother is suffering with elephantiasis since my childhood and I have four sisters younger than me and all were married. Each and everytime all my brother in laws troubled me a lot and still troubling.

Sir, please help me to sort out this issue and I humbly request you to take a very serious action against these fraudulent / cheaters in the market so that they should not cheat or fraud any innocent people hereafter.
Fîńśhï Fîñź
 
Feb 28, 2017

TO UNBLOCK MY EMI CARD

Mam/sir:
My emi card is blocked...please unbolck my card ....i have to continue ur service......my emi card no is 2030 4000 1624 9130... My experia id is 20936392196....my registred mobile number is 9361485868.....
thank you
jagadesh9677
 
Feb 28, 2017

unblock my bajaj EMI card

hi sir am requesting you to unblock my bajaj emi card soon i would like to continue the service of yours, am going to buy a new mobile from bajaj emi card so kindly unblock my emi card todayny card no is:2030400093356873 , and my CUSTID is : 14670250, my registered mobile number is 9677171025. thank you
Simar Shergill
 
Feb 25, 2017

My Card is blocked

Dear Bajaj Finserv Team,


My Name is Rajinder Singh my Customer id 21573723...My card number is 2030400017739220 which is blocked please unblocked my card as soon as
possible...
N.M Jegan
 
Feb 24, 2017

EMI card blocked

My emi dard was blocked it not my issue bank problem please activate immediately. i want to bye a new product in my card number 2030400029436476 please accsept my request my mobile number 8754622844
ssundar12
 
Feb 15, 2017

card blocked

Dear bajaj

my Emi card was blocked it not my issue bank problem please activate immediately i want to bye a new product my card number: 2030400003986827 please do needfull
Mohit Malhotra
 
Feb 3, 2017

Card is bolck

My care num is 8211is blocked please unblocked my card as soon as possible

Mohit Malhotra
Mb. 9871400601
aswarthareddy n
 
Jan 28, 2017

my card unblock

my phone number;-9985690091
please unblock my card
Rajesh geetha
 
Jan 24, 2017

card unblocked

name : Rajesh s
card no : 2030400106174487
mobile no : 9591381402
email id:rajeshgowda1014@gmail.com
my card blocked please unblock my card
roman898
 
Jan 24, 2017

EMI CARD

Hi sir/madam,
My Emi Card Is Block Please Reactive My Emi Card As soon as possible


Thanks & Regards
Amir khan
Cust-id 38480558
Mobi No 9650394839
ISHWAR22
 
Jan 18, 2017

emi card block

Sir. My card blockd not come plz unblock plz send my address

My card number. 2030 4053 0000 6724
Plz send me sir
8533765
 
Jan 12, 2017

LOST MY BAJAJ FIN EMI CARD

Dear Sir/Madam,


I have lost my EMI card,my login user is 8533765 my registered mobile no: 9677115877 .

I am having limit of 48000, expiry date is 10 Nov 2022.Please contact and help.Now i am planned to buy mobile phone.

Please help and do the need full.
gnaik
 
Jan 3, 2017

Unblock my card

Der Sir/Mam
My EMI card id blocked .before loan is closed but after my card is blocked .please Unblock my card as soon as possible
m card no .2030400049422688
name .Ganesh naik
mo no .9481907708
suribujjj
 
Jan 3, 2017

Emi card

EMI CARD ACTIVATION
SIR MY EMI CARD EAS BLOCKED.SO KINDLY ACTIVATE MY EMI CARD IMMEDIATELY. I AM PURCHASE LED TV EMI CARD NO 2030400040864565 EMI CARD ACTIVATION MY MOBILE NO IS 9849032813 costmar Id 9836894
yogeesha IP
 
Dec 27, 2016

LOST MY BAJAJ FINSERV CARD

Dear sir,
I have lost my bajaj EMI card how can I get a bajaj card for the same.
My card no 2030400192200220 MOBILE NO 9964649951
manikanta praveen kumar
 
Dec 19, 2016

CARD BLOCLKED

Sir .my card has blocked
Card no.2030400047934650
Pis.activate my card I have buy a mobile phone immediate.
Name: THATAVARTHI MANIKANTA PRAVEEN KUMAR
Mob:8019146280
khaleed
 
Dec 17, 2016

unblock my EMI card

My card no.2030 4000 0941 7447 is blocked $also expired please unblock my card & bring new emi card

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username