Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Bajaj Finserv

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Bajaj Finserv

Simar Shergill
 
Feb 25, 2017

My Card is blocked

Dear Bajaj Finserv Team,


My Name is Rajinder Singh my Customer id 21573723...My card number is 2030400017739220 which is blocked please unblocked my card as soon as
possible...
N.M Jegan
 
Feb 24, 2017

EMI card blocked

My emi dard was blocked it not my issue bank problem please activate immediately. i want to bye a new product in my card number 2030400029436476 please accsept my request my mobile number 8754622844
ssundar12
 
Feb 15, 2017

card blocked

Dear bajaj

my Emi card was blocked it not my issue bank problem please activate immediately i want to bye a new product my card number: 2030400003986827 please do needfull
Mohit Malhotra
 
Feb 3, 2017

Card is bolck

My care num is 8211is blocked please unblocked my card as soon as possible

Mohit Malhotra
Mb. 9871400601
aswarthareddy n
 
Jan 28, 2017

my card unblock

my phone number;-9985690091
please unblock my card
Rajesh geetha
 
Jan 24, 2017

card unblocked

name : Rajesh s
card no : 2030400106174487
mobile no : 9591381402
email id:rajeshgowda1014@gmail.com
my card blocked please unblock my card
roman898
 
Jan 24, 2017

EMI CARD

Hi sir/madam,
My Emi Card Is Block Please Reactive My Emi Card As soon as possible


Thanks & Regards
Amir khan
Cust-id 38480558
Mobi No 9650394839
ISHWAR22
 
Jan 18, 2017

emi card block

Sir. My card blockd not come plz unblock plz send my address

My card number. 2030 4053 0000 6724
Plz send me sir
8533765
 
Jan 12, 2017

LOST MY BAJAJ FIN EMI CARD

Dear Sir/Madam,


I have lost my EMI card,my login user is 8533765 my registered mobile no: 9677115877 .

I am having limit of 48000, expiry date is 10 Nov 2022.Please contact and help.Now i am planned to buy mobile phone.

Please help and do the need full.
gnaik
 
Jan 3, 2017

Unblock my card

Der Sir/Mam
My EMI card id blocked .before loan is closed but after my card is blocked .please Unblock my card as soon as possible
m card no .2030400049422688
name .Ganesh naik
mo no .9481907708
suribujjj
 
Jan 3, 2017

Emi card

EMI CARD ACTIVATION
SIR MY EMI CARD EAS BLOCKED.SO KINDLY ACTIVATE MY EMI CARD IMMEDIATELY. I AM PURCHASE LED TV EMI CARD NO 2030400040864565 EMI CARD ACTIVATION MY MOBILE NO IS 9849032813 costmar Id 9836894
yogeesha IP
 
Dec 27, 2016

LOST MY BAJAJ FINSERV CARD

Dear sir,
I have lost my bajaj EMI card how can I get a bajaj card for the same.
My card no 2030400192200220 MOBILE NO 9964649951
manikanta praveen kumar
 
Dec 19, 2016

CARD BLOCLKED

Sir .my card has blocked
Card no.2030400047934650
Pis.activate my card I have buy a mobile phone immediate.
Name: THATAVARTHI MANIKANTA PRAVEEN KUMAR
Mob:8019146280
khaleed
 
Dec 17, 2016

unblock my EMI card

My card no.2030 4000 0941 7447 is blocked $also expired please unblock my card & bring new emi card
aditya01
 
Dec 14, 2016

Rajesh Kumar

my card is block plz unlock my card

my card no. 2030400044154922

Name Rajesh Kumar

M. 9818293323
aditya01
 
Dec 14, 2016

my card is block soo plz unlock my card

my card is block soo plz unlock my card
kannansuba
 
Dec 14, 2016

unblock my card

card block
my name is kannan my card is blocked . so please unblock my card as soon as possible . my card number is 2030400023109376. i want to purchase some goods
mobile no. 9791143602
thanks
muthukrishnan 2910
 
Dec 7, 2016

card block

my emi card block card number 2030400035490095
Iburasi
 
Dec 6, 2016

Lost bajaj card

I have lost my bajaj card but I am using it with my user Id and password how can I get a bajaj card for the same
SUNIL9423
 
Dec 1, 2016

card block

my name is sunil bhamare. my card is blocked . so please unblock my card as soon as possible . my card number is 2030 4000 0699 2152. i want to purchase some goods
mobile no. 9423009611
thanks
Dyamanna Jadhav
 
Nov 24, 2016

Waste Customer Care

Dear All,

Bajaj finance customer care is waste they are not picking call. I requester 10 time's block my EMI card they are not yet blocked also they are charged EMI card same card I was not requested also.
Dashrath desai
 
Nov 19, 2016

Emi card blocked

This email is to inform you that I am holding a bajaj EMI Card no : with 2030400009433162 Bajajfinserv. Recently my loan amount was cleared and i have not been This email is to inform you that I am holding a EMI Card no : 2030-400009433162 with Bajajfinserv. Recently my loan amount was cleared and i have not been received any confirmation email or letter from you. Infact I have taken so many loans form Bajaj and have paid them all. I have had a very good history with Bajaj and have paid all my loans to date and that was the reason Bajaj gave me a Baja emi card. received any confirmation email or letter from you. Infact I have taken so many loans form Bajaj and have paid them all. I have had a very good history with Bajaj and have paid all my loans to date and that was the reason Bajaj gave me a platinum emi card. My name . Dashrath Amthabhai desai no.9662636363
andesh
 
Nov 14, 2016

Emi card blocked

Sir/mam

My card has been blocked without mentioning reason. Please unblock my card. I want to purchase some products

Card ending 1786
M no 9914222836
sanjay.ray
 
Nov 5, 2016

Charged for EMI card and was never delivered or had any update

You guys have charged me Rs 349 on 28/06/2016 but neither the card arrived nor any update after I paid for the card.

You guys sent a message on 28/06/2016 stating that my EMI card application has been approved with loan limit on my EMI card Rs 70000. You were also suppose to send me gift vouchers of Rs 2101 and a chance to win Club Mahindra holiday on payment of EMI Card fee.

I guess you guys cheat people sending false messages and once you guys get the money, you don't even bother to inform about the status.

My Customer ID 33749977

If you cant send the card please refund my money back.

I have registered complaint with your guys with SRN07214801 / SRN07298928

-- Regards,
Sanjay Ray
Cell No. +91-9030200309
nagrajkadu
 
Oct 28, 2016

unblock my emi card

HI Nagaraju Here

My card is blocked from your side and am planning to purchase some goods by using this card.
Request you to kindly unblock this card so that i can use it.

My EMI card has been blocked without any intimation. I need to know the reason.
as well kindly unblock my emi card. Because I planned to purchase a goods.
Kindly do the needful.

Card ending: 9860
number: 8050050237

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Prank Calls - telemarkters,prank calls
    I have,a cellphone I recieved lots,of prank calls,from...
    Garbage pollutiom on DDA land - Garbage pollution on DDA land
    The empty DDA land at Khaliullah Masjid near Dhobi Ghat is...
    AL ISRA TOURS AND TRAVEL - Trusted Company is Al Isra Tour and Travels
    The company using mobile numbers 9831719258 and 9007791516...
    EPFO - Bandhan friendship club
    Bandhan friendship club Bandhan friendship club Bashkar...
    Bandhan Friendship Club - Bandhan friendship club
    Bandhan friendship club Bandhan friendship club Bashkar...
    Noida Jal Board - Wastage of water
    Plz cut their watet supply to make them understand that...
    Nagar Nigam Bhopal - A LOT OF DOG PROBLEM
    For street dog catching Dear sir please send municipal...
    Kolkata Police - AL ISRA TOURS AND TRAVELS is not Fraud COMPANY
    The company is not a fraud one.I withdraw my all...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username