Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Bajaj Finserv

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Bajaj Finserv

krishnagoud
 
Jul 1, 2015

EMI CARD BLOCKED

SIR,

MY NAME IS KRISHNA MAMIDI
MY EMI CARD NO IS 2030400191230426
I AM REGULARLY PAYING MY INSTALMENTS WITH OUT ANY CHEAQUE BOUNCE
STILL MY EMI CARD IS BLOCKED
HENSE IT IS MY HUMBLE REQUEST TO YOU THAT PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER
AND ACTIVATE MY CARD AT THE EARLIEST
krishnagoud
 
Jul 1, 2015

my emi card has been blocked

dear sir,

without any reason and intimation my EMI card has been blocked

please let me know the reason as early as possible
gladson prasad
 
Jun 22, 2015

emi card blocked

why my emi card is blocked
Gautam P. Parmar
 
May 26, 2015

card missing

Dear Sir,

I am Gautam P. Parmar, I purchase the Refrigerator through Bajaj Finance and issuing the card but till today's I am not received the same.

Kindly check at your end & confirm.

Thanks & Regards,

Gautam.
pratheek77
 
May 16, 2015

my portal is blocked

I have loan in Bajajfin i was fargot my password of portal I tried three time after my portal is blocked ho many hours take it is unblock
siddarthagiri
 
Apr 23, 2015

cash card

I am having EMI card for bajaj last time when i visited bajaj store the staff told me to apply for bajaj cash card , i have even paid 500 for cash card , but i still did not receive the cash card
abdul rahman.s
 
Apr 6, 2015

INSURANCE POLICE

My Name is SHAJAHAN.M I have a Personal loan,Haier freezer with this loan why u r start my insurance policy with out my approval
please stop this ,my Bajaj life insurence number is 495LIP06480888.Please stop my insurance policy and refund the amount Rs.1001 in my bank account
shekhar salunke
 
Mar 25, 2015

EMI CARD BLOCKED

SIR,
MY NAME IS SHEKHAR SALUNKE
MY EMI CARD NO IS 2030400105588315
I AM REGULARLY PAYING MY INSTALMENTS WITH OUT ANY CHEAQUE BOUNCE
STILL MY EMI CARD IS BLOCKED
HENSE IT IS MY HUMBLE REQUEST TO YOU THAT PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER
AND ACTIVATE MY CARD AT THE EARLIEST

THANKING YOU
YOURS FAITHFUL CLIENT
SHEKHAR SALUNKE
EMI CARD NO 2030400105588315
Jamira Patel
 
Mar 9, 2015

Block Emi Card

EMI CARD IS BLOCKED
gladsonv@gmail.com
 
Jan 30, 2015

EMI CARD BLOCKED

why my emi card is blocked, and i have no defaults.

your card is valid till 7/23, what does this mean.

Card # 2030 4001 0604 3757

regards,
V. Gladson Solomon
Babu Das Raj
 
Jan 29, 2015

EMI CARD

MY EMI CARD IS BLOCKED.HOW IT WILL BE UNBLOCK PLEASE ANSWER.
ANSHIKA RITU SHARMA
 
Jan 7, 2015

INSURANCE POLICY

My Name is Neeraj Sharma I have a Personal loan,Sony LED with this loan why u r start my insurance policy with out my approval
please stop this my Bajaj EMI Card No is 2030 4000 9384 3573.Please stop my insurance policy.
p.nataraj
 
Oct 23, 2014

I request to register my complaint then close my account and send my NOC to my residential address.

I have a Bajaj finance Loan for my computer and I pay that due payment properly. My last due payment amount Rs.2500/- has been paid on 30.03.2012(Receipt no.54467443). But you settlement copy of account is settled and no outstanding is pending. The settlement copy which given from you, it wad printed the Loan account number by Mistake(Loan Account No;49322187). My Loan Account No is 493022187. So,I request to verify my settlement copy Account Number and check my Loan account Number then close my account and send me a new settlement copy with new NOC to my Residential address( P.natarajan, No;39,Thiruvalluvar Street, Chidambaram Taluk, Cuddalore. (Inform my mail id; natarajdelta@yahoo.com)
ab.mateen
 
Oct 1, 2014

blocked emi card

I am regularly paying my emi , then why did u blocked my emi card , please sir resolve my quiery and make me thankful to you , my a/c no. is #4S1RCD03217187.
champ08.vivek
 
Aug 22, 2014

EMI CARD BLOCKED

Sir I went to buy a phone through Your EMI CARD Today but it is showing that my card is blocked. All my dues and loans have already been paid off. So,Please I want my card to be unblocked. My EMI CARD NUMBER is 2030400005422110 registered on NAME- VIKRAM KUMAR. Sir please fix this problem because I want to buy the phone sooner by tomorrow only.
I would be very thankful to you for this kind service.


Yours old n faithful customer,
Vikram Kumar
champ08.vivek
 
Aug 22, 2014

EMI CARD BLOCKED

Sir,I have been using your EMI Card since a long time.All My Dues are clear and my loans have been already paid off. But today I went to buy a phone on EMI using this card but It was showing that my card is blocked. My Loan Account Number is 2030400005422110 Registered on Name-Vikram Kumar.Sir I want to buy that phone as soon as possible most probably if possiblethen TTomorrow. So, Please fix this problem and unblock my card.
I would be very thankful to you for this kind service.


Your old n faithful customer,
Vikram Kumar
subhankar das
 
May 27, 2014

no response

Dear admin
This is to inform u that,i have submitted all documents last week for purchasing a mobile phone in EMI,just rcvd user id(16009850)n no othr response.will i get the facility??i'm waiting for ur response..the agent whom i have spoken he is telling it will take time.bt how long will i have to wait?and what should i do now?
I would be highly obliged if u look at this problem.thanks
baviskart
 
Mar 14, 2014

extra EMI deducted

dear sir/madam, i tushar s baviskar have taken loan from bajaj financetowards samsung refregirator in january 2014 my loan a/c no. is 4020CD01464255 I have given ECS mandate for the said loan for 2 nd february 2014. but as per your instruction first EMI for month of feb 2014 not deducted through ECS from my bank a/c so I remitted Rs 1000 in cash against pending EMI for feb 2014 (Rect no. 9648854) andEMI for month of march 2014 in advance Rs 1000(Rect no. 9648939) as dated 14february 2014 in wakdewadi pune office along with new ECS mandate . Now the amount of Rs 1000has been again deducted on 3rd march 2014 from my a/c through ECS which is already paid in cash by me on 14 feb 2014 as advance EMI . so I request to you kindly refund Rs 1000 which has been twice paid by me once through cash and ECS pl. do the needful. thanking you, tushar s baviskar. 9372905908 baviskart@yahoo.com
miribrahimali
 
Mar 12, 2014

New Bajaj Credit Card

hello sir,
i mir munawar ali iam your old customer already i have your bajaj finserv

gold emi card that card no. is 2030 4000 0297 5565 and its valid till 2023 then i got

a call from bajaj finserv they offering for new bajaj finserv credit card and

its limit will be 5 lakhs so i have applied for that new bajaj finserv credit card four

months ago but i didnt get any response or any call can you inform me plz that new

credit card is approved or not?

recently i get one sms like this: from (DM-044099 dear mir ali. get your pre-

approved home loan of Rs. 2236741 with min documents from bajaj finserv. sms.

smeoffers to 9773633633) i am not understand its approved or no so can you check

immediately if you need more documents i will give you i am waiting for your positive
response.

thanking you,
mir munawar ali
your old customer
+91-9440407192
moses
 
Jul 9, 2013

i did not get any kit from you

hi i mr moses de souza is not happy with your server you give us life health poloce is giving to me there is no paper wark at all where to go or what to do so please d o the needfull
User631220
 
Dec 24, 2012

Threatening Calls

Dear Customer,

With reference to your loan account number: 4000CD00150347, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused.

We tried to reach you on your given number: 9686933439 however your number was switched off. We request you to please make the payments of your loan account in order to close your loan.

For any further clarifications write to us at wecare@bajajfinserv.in.

With Regards,

weCare,
Bajaj Finserv Lending
User631220
 
Dec 19, 2012

Threatening Calls

Dear Customer,

Thank you for sharing your Loan Account Number.

We have already initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us in the next 48 Working hours.

During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on wecare@bajajfinserv.in mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject.

With regards,

weCare
Bajaj Finserv Lending
User631220
 
Oct 23, 2012

EMI card blocked

Dear Customer,

At the outset, please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused.

To help us expedite the process of resolution, could you please share your loan account number with us?

With regards,

weCare
Bajaj Finserv Lending
User849087
 
Oct 22, 2012

EMI card blocked

iam paying all my loan amounts every months but i dont know why my EMI card is blocked im trying to call customer care but they r not responding at office too they these blocking issue they dont resolve plz look at my issue
User844375
 
Oct 15, 2012

EMI CARD BLOCKED

Hi,

My name is Ch.Vishwanath, I have a Personal loan, two wheeler loan and consumer durable loan with bajaj finance. I got a EMI Card (Card No.2030 4001 0101 8028)from Bajaj also. Yesterday I went to purchase the Camera through this emi card. it showing that card get blocked. Without my notice and intimation they have been blocked my card with out any information and knowledge. I calledup customer care for reason of blocking card. but no response from them, they are saying its confidential information which we cant tell u. What is this? This is my account, and my EMI Card and my self i called up the customer care, dont you people give the correct information to me? i want explanation from the higher officials in Bajaj Finance regarding why my card blocked? and if you want to block the card y did u issued the card? i need immediate reply on this.

Thanks
Vishwanath.
Mobile: 9640249466

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    care---irctc.co.in - Reactivate-User ID
    Hi My User login Id is Veeraditya. I have forgot the...
    Reliance Broadband - RE: Broadband Disconnection
    Dear Chetan, We have noted your complaint and the same...
    rajindra honda - service centres
    I bought new activa from rajindra honda dilshad...
    Reliance - RE: Poor services and no solution
    Dear Monika, Kindly submit your details at this link...
    DEN CABLE NETWORK - local cable operator of den service provider
    Local cable opretor of den service provider took my den...
    Screen Guard - i have not received my refund
    Hello, Recently i have purchased a tempered glass guard...
    thekar - creating probulam with woman(chhed-chhad)
    To The S.S.P aligarh Respeceted Sir My...
    mobile number - Continuous disturbing call from different unknown numbers
    I have vodafone andhra pradesh number and I am getting...
    Auto Loan - WRONG INFORMATION FILL MY CIBIL SCORE PLZ CHECK
    WRONG INFORMATION FILL MY CIBIL SCORE PLZ CHECK NAME...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username