Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Bajaj Finserv

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Bajaj Finserv

naresh.bisleri2012
 
Jul 25, 2016

my card has block

Sir .my card has block
Card no.2030400022449062
Pis.activate my card I have buy a laptop immediate .
so pls activate my Emi card

Mobile N0-8750870900
aakash9820
 
Jul 20, 2016

Bajaj EMI Card is Blocked

My EMI card is blocked few days before, this is not a good service that you have blocked the card and not intimate me. At least send and notification message at all in regards the card is blocked.

Please activate my card with an immediate effect.

Card Number. 2030400094322874
Dileep Chowdary Guduru
 
Jul 3, 2016

Plz unblock card

Please Unlock my Emi card

Sir .my card has blocked
Card no.2030400029620939
Pis.activate my card I have buy a mobile phone immediate.
Name: Guduru Dileep
Mob:9963101246
prakashcpatil774@gmail.com
 
Jun 27, 2016

Please Unlock my card

Emi card
Sir .my card has block
Card no.2030400115644017
Pis.activate my card I have buy a mobile phone immediate.
Name: Prakash Chandrakant Patil
Mob:9004746949
Umakant korpe
 
Jun 21, 2016

Card is unblock plz activate

Dear , sir , mam,
My card is unblocked plz activate this card my card no is 2030400036338509 my name is umakant chandrakant korpe plz
DEBABRATA MODAK
 
Jun 8, 2016

My EMI CARD BLOCKED

Dear
Sir / Ma'am,
Bajaj Fainace

My EMI card is blocked my EMI card no:2030 4000 9342 8151 so Plz unblocked my card bajaj fainace ltd.
Raj1187
 
Jun 4, 2016

Emi card

Sir .my card has block
Card no.2030400112859873
Pis.activate my card I have buy a mobile phone immediate .
16777617
 
May 31, 2016

emi card activation

My EMI card has been blocked, I want to purchase AC immediately please release the same. I am also eligible for personal loan. Please let me know when I am getting the same. card no:2030400192545228 and can talk to your customer care executive on 27th may 2016 but till now not active my emi card please needfull & as early as possible do it

thanks my mobile:9290539969.
SURESH GHADI
 
May 30, 2016

BAJAJ FINSERV EMI CARD BLOCKED

BAJAJ FINSERV EMI CARD BLOCKED
My emi card is blocked. this is not a good service at all.

please activate my card with an immediate effect. otherwise i only break this card and i wont let my friends and colleagues to entertain this service.

card number. 2030400110029123
SURESH MAHADEV GHADI

MOB : 8796367586
Shaik matheen Ahmed
 
May 23, 2016

EMI card block

My EMI card has been blocked, I want to purchase AC immediately please release the same. I am also eligible for personal loan. Please let me know when I am getting the same.

Matheen Ahmed
9840040496
Chennai
muthuking
 
May 17, 2016

My EMI CARD BLOCKED

Sir / Ma'am,

My card is blocked for unknown reason. It is a request to you kindly reactivate it at the earliest.

My card no. is - 2030400132617145

Thanks,

Muthuraja.P
Patel faizal
 
May 13, 2016

My card is temporary block my card no is 2030 4000 0756 6303

Dear bajaj fainace
My emi card is blocked my emi card no:2030 4000 0756 6203 so plz unblocked my card bajaj fainace ltd.
ratansinha59
 
May 12, 2016

Unblock The Card

Sir / Ma'am,

My card is blocked for unknown reason. It is a request to you kindly reactivate it at the earliest.

My card no. is - 2030400099052286.

Thanks,

Ratan Kumar
Jay2200
 
May 6, 2016

Lost my eni card pls block

Lost my emi card pls block Argently
MIR
 
Mar 29, 2016

Hidden Charges and extortion

Hi to whomever it may concern,

Received a call from a guy stating he is a cop and a arrest warrant is been issued on my name in Delhi coz I did some fraud.

Contacted the lawyer who filed the case on my Mr. Anil Kumar Tripthi who said that his client Bajaj Finserv claimed that I did a fraud to them

I visited Bajaj Finserv office in Hyderabad today and found out that when I took a loan in 2013 for buying a refrigerator worth 25000 INR converting it for 10 months EMI they added some insurance plan to it without educating me about the product, now as far as I know my last EMI was cleared in 2014 July after it I've never received a single Email, Statement or SMS regarding any outstanding or insurance plan.

After almost 3 years a Bajaj Finserv calls me to say they will take legal actions if I don't make a payment of 12000 INR today itself, which I felt is harassment and extortion for money.

I wanna clear few facts before I write an article about this in local newspaper as I'm a member of press and think people have a right to know what they may have to deal with if they avail services from Bajaj Finserv.

1. Why didn't my statement says I have another loan for an insurance as I'm attaching my last statement sent by you.

2. As Bajaj Finserv is a financial institution how is it possible that they stopped reporting outstanding or balance amount via statement, email or sms

3. Why didn't Bajaj Finserv withdraw outstanding funds from bank account when they have a right to as they were authorised by account holders

Hidden Charges and extortion

arulal pk
 
Mar 10, 2016

card

sir my car no 2030400012358067 block argeent un block plz plz pz my no 9747496655..... 9746900233
Meenakshi Sonawane
 
Mar 9, 2016

Please unblock my bajaj finserv card

Dear sir/madam

My account number 2030400117487860 blocked since 1 months ago!! I call from your employee but no response.
I DONT HAVE ANY PENDING EMI's so please kindly check and clear out my blocked status of my account number.Please reactive my card

Thanking you
Yours faithfully
Meenakshi Sonawane
Avinash Bagade
 
Feb 18, 2016

CARD BLOCK

MY Bajaj Card No is 2030400191610544 showing block. Please reactive my card
11105044
 
Feb 12, 2016

EMI CARD LOST

Name Ashish Kumar Sharma S/o Daya Ram Sharma B-8,329/2 Kot Kishan Chand Jalandhar. My EMI Card Ending No.3025

Card delivery date 13/09/2013

Activation Date:09/09/2013

Dispatched By:Blue Dart

Tracking Id:43278260815

Mobile No.9781037376

E-mail.ashishstuti2009@gmail.com
goldy20_sharma@yahoo.com

My Card is lost so please Re-issued my Card And please block this card i am no responsible any transaction through my card

Regards,
Ashish Kumar Sharma
Karthiik
 
Feb 1, 2016

EMI card

My EMI Card is blocked. please find my EMI card active
CIBIL
 
Jan 24, 2016

RE: NOT UPDATE MY CIBIL

Dear Customer,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. You can now raise an on-line dispute for any data inaccuracy reflecting in your report. Please fill and submit the dispute resolution form available at: http://bit.ly/1xsT90b.

In case you don't have a copy of your CIBIL report, you can purchase the same on CIBIL’s website instantly. Please visit: http://bit.ly/1yM9xib.

Regards,
CIBIL Consumer Services
Rafi Shaik
 
Jan 22, 2016

NOT UPDATE MY CIBIL

PLZ UPDATE MY CIBIL

NOT UPDATE MY CIBIL

Rafi Shaik
 
Jan 22, 2016

consumer loan

I HAVE A LOAN IN BAJAJ FINSERVE LOAN ACC NO IS 4000CD00279391. I HAVE A NOC FOR THIS ACCOUNT,BUT CIBIL SHOWING DUE AMOUNT,SO PLZ CLEAR IT SIR.


THAK YOU

consumer loan

Narayan nani
 
Jan 15, 2016

BAJAJ FINSERV EMI CARD BLOCKED

My emi card is blocked. this is not a good service at all.

please activate my card with an immediate effect. otherwise i only break this card and i wont let my friends and colleagues to entertain this service.

card number. 2030400095980332
NARAYANASWAMY AVALAPPA

MOB : 9538241311
Aravind Ram
 
Jan 10, 2016

Harassment

Sub : Bajaj Finserv collections are harassing physically and mentally for entire family and abusing with bad language and daily forcing us to commit suicide.

My Bajaj Finserv personal loan account 4000PL00323581

I am G Aravind Ramu, S/o G Srinivasa Charyulu address Flat no 201 Balaji Nivasam Moula Ali Hyderabad - 500040 Ph : 9885567081.

Taken loan with Bajaj Fin serve for Rs 5 lakhs ( On hand received 4,82,000 ) agreed with them for 15000 x 48 months due to some financial crises I am failed to pay them from last 3 months and they offered to settle but this manager hanumandla.dayakar@bajajfinserv.in and other 2 collections were physically and mentally harassing day by day and they were using a bad language and rowdy people coming to home and misbehaving with my children.

My children were mentally getting disturb of seeing their language and shouting on premises and surrounding people also hating our children and us and went to police station also but no use.

I have 120 % of amount that I have taken and I requested them to consider my position and will pay the amount with the lessor amounts but these attached 2 people and thier manager Raj Kumar and Hanumandla Dayakar taking personelly and harassing in multiple ways.

Please help them to stop for sometime and will compulsory pay the amounts. I have paid more than the opted amount but they were taking my situation as granted and started harassing us, I have voice recordings, Videos and photos of these social elements. Multiple times I have shared the information with bajaj head customer service email and 4th Floor, 6-3-891 & 892,The Belvedere, Rajbhavan Road, Near Somajiguda Circle, Hyderabad - 500 082. Till date harasment getting increased but not any one taking action against them

I have sent the postal copies to the HRC Hyderabad. Please take proper action on their code of conduct, and stop these rowdy collections reaction behaviour on our family.

They were wantedly coming to home in afternoon & night time with drunken stage and my surrounding people were insulting us like anything. Any how I have to pay the amount why this sought of tortue and they were clearing arguing they will not follow any legal actions. I can prove every comment of mine.

Regards.,
G Aravind Rame
Cell: 9885567081

Harassment

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Vidhya Bharati School - Internet and mail
    My Name is Himani Bharti .I selected in vidhya Bharati...
    Monsterindia.com - Did not provide job & money not refund
    Monster india calld me and provide me Hdfc bank...
    oxigen - Giving fraud calls for the complaints ive registered and...
    Heights of being Fraud this guys are getting on my nerves...
    Airtel Broadband/Landline Services - Shifting of landline/broadband connection
    Hello, I have recently moved from Bangalore to Chennai. I...
    Sowkiyaam Pharma Distributors - Landline is not Working
    Dear Sir, Our Company Landline is Not Working. Please...
    teamsourcestaffing - pay after job portal share
    Hi, I have access to job portal available for sharing...
    samsung award - Samsug award message
    I received the samsung award mail. It is true or not....
    Sterling Honda pune - Shine Tank Paint Problem
    Dear Sir I purchased a Honda shine bike on 7/4/16 in...
    Godrej EON Split AC - In response to your complaint
    Dear Sanjiv, Apologies for the disappointment. We have...
    Data wind / naaptol - Calling tablet camera not working
    I have purchased data wind calling tablet from naaptol...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username