Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Bajaj Finserv

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Bajaj Finserv

Kudikala Raju
 
Aug 14, 2015

ITS USING ILLYGAL IN EC

Dear Sir,
na name raju nenu TMC lo oka refrigerator konanu so daniki bajajfinserv valu finance chesaru dani worth 20,200 so devide by 12=1684 per month so 4 months advance pay chesukunaru enka EMI vachi per month 1684/- 8 months pay cheyamanaru so nenu agree aiyanu one month na EMI clear kuda aindi 1684rs/- kani vallu 2900rs/- na account nundi froad chesi EC clear chesthunaru adi 3rd august nundi na EMI 1684/- na EMI date 1684/- so nenu veli somajiguda hed office lo complaint echanu daniki valu naku ok service number ecaharu S.NO-3575563 valu anaru 10th roju me amount credit aindi adi meeku 13th roju credit avthadi me account lo anaru kani mali valu amount vesi EC clear chesukunaru nenu meeku bank statement pamputhunanu chudandi nenu epadi varaku 4times bajaj hed office ki visit ayanu 13th roju amount vesi mali debit enduku chesaru ani adaganiki e roju so vaalu e roju raise chesina service number edi-SR NO-03625853 nenu valaki chala emails pampanu oko email ki oko SR NO echaru 2 working days me problem resolve chestha mani reply echaru valu echina time aipoindi valaku eppudu mails pampina reply evadam ledu i dont no valu nanu chala chala satansthunaru naku bajaj finserv vala gurinchi heart attack vachela vunadi veelu nanu enduku target chesaro ardam kavadam ledu but naku amaina aite kanuka bajaj finserv vaale responsible issue enti ante veelu na acount lonchi 2900/- vere person EMI na account lonchi draw chesthuna athani name konnala raju enka vunadi but naku teliyadu na peru kudikala raju only k raju match aindi ani na account lonchi veelu EC ela clear chestharu nenu bajaj vala dagariki visit ai hed dech avuthunadi chala naku bajaj vala chutu tiragadam kadu naku daily 800/- salary loss and petrol and parking charges per over 5 rupees enka bajaj vaalu memu me EMI 5th aite 5th taruvataina draw chesthamu kani mundu draw cheyamu anaru mundu meeru veli bank statement tisukoni randi taruvatha choptham memu anaru so naku bank statement charges 120rs/- charge aindi techi echaka avunu sir vere customer details me account lo ad chesaru meeru freeg tisukuna dagara e mistech aindi bajaj person me details entry tapu chesadu anaru e konnala raju LCD tisukudu bajaj vala dagara nundi athani amount na account lo nundi draw chesthunaru nenu valatho chopanu babu na account nundi bajaj EC cancle chethanu remaing amount pay chesi anananu valu sir meru enduku pay chetharu elago 0% finance kada e problem clear aithadi sir 4days time evandi naku anaru nenu OK ananu vala customer care service ki call cheste kalavadam ledu ok ani valu bombay numbers vunai some 020 STD code daniki call cheste this root is busy please try after some time ani ansar vasthunadi so nenu matram eppudu amaina bajaj vala dagara nundi na 3 days salary 2400/- and 200 petrol charges and parking bill 3 times 35rs/- i have recepts for parking charges and bank statement charges 120rs/- its componsary nenu naku kavali nenu visit 4 times chesi 3times refund aduguthuna ani kanfuson kakandi visit proof kavali kada na dagara nenu visit chesina proofs 3 vunai 1 time nenu velinapudu 4th august ki vala office close vuntadi anta 4 and 5th ki vaalu matram maaku fines vestharu kani memu veyakuda sir incase nenu cheak bouns chesa anukondi vaalu cheak bouns charges and bank lo boka 300 and CPL remark valaku kuda proses same vunadi kada nenu repu ante repu ready bajaj vala finance EC clear chesukovadaniki FC chesetha sir kani naku matram rool is rool naku oka rool valaku oka rool vunda kudadu so please meeru chopandi nenu oka vela tapu matladite evaraina sir company person a kada edi ma department kadu sir account section vaala mistech kani nijanga choputhuna sir naku matram heart dagara pain avuthunadi incase amaina aite na responsibility matram BJAJA FINSERV valade tomuch ante tomuch ga hedech chethunaru naku na naa company work tenction kana bajajfinserv vaala tenction chala aindi oka vela nenu amount 3 EMIs vunai naku daniki saripade amount account lo vunchi clear aipothai anukoni nenu vunte naku e month chala remarks vachevi nenu chusukunanu kanuka ok lekute na EMIs lo ado okatati cheak bouns aiyedi very very varast in bajaj finserv customer care sir NO-1 falthu cc naku oka dout vunadi e finance vala paina veele cheak bounce chepistharemo ani leda cheak bounce aina valani e madiriga clear chestharemo ani so please i requested clear my issue as on as possible naku nidrakuda ravadam ledu bajaj vala gurinchi
Kudikala Raju
 
Aug 14, 2015

froad of bajajfinserv

Dear Sir,
na name raju nenu TMC lo oka refrigerator konanu so daniki bajajfinserv valu finance chesaru dani worth 20,200 so devide by 12=1684 per month so 4 months advance pay chesukunaru enka EMI vachi per month 1684/- 8 months pay cheyamanaru so nenu agree aiyanu one month na EMI clear kuda aindi 1684rs/- kani vallu 2900rs/- na account nundi froad chesi EC clear chesthunaru adi 3rd august nundi na EMI 1684/- na EMI date 1684/- so nenu veli somajiguda hed office lo complaint echanu daniki valu naku ok service number ecaharu S.NO-3575563 valu anaru 10th roju me amount credit aindi adi meeku 13th roju credit avthadi me account lo anaru kani mali valu amount vesi EC clear chesukunaru nenu meeku bank statement pamputhunanu chudandi nenu epadi varaku 4times bajaj hed office ki visit ayanu 13th roju amount vesi mali debit enduku chesaru ani adaganiki e roju so vaalu e roju raise chesina service number edi-SR NO-03625853 nenu valaki chala emails pampanu oko email ki oko SR NO echaru 2 working days me problem resolve chestha mani reply echaru valu echina time aipoindi valaku eppudu mails pampina reply evadam ledu i dont no valu nanu chala chala satansthunaru naku bajaj finserv vala gurinchi heart attack vachela vunadi veelu nanu enduku target chesaro ardam kavadam ledu but naku amaina aite kanuka bajaj finserv vaale responsible issue enti ante veelu na acount lonchi 2900/- vere person EMI na account lonchi draw chesthuna athani name konnala raju enka vunadi but naku teliyadu na peru kudikala raju only k raju match aindi ani na account lonchi veelu EC ela clear chestharu nenu bajaj vala dagariki visit ai hed dech avuthunadi chala naku bajaj vala chutu tiragadam kadu naku daily 800/- salary loss and petrol and parking charges per over 5 rupees enka bajaj vaalu memu me EMI 5th aite 5th taruvataina draw chesthamu kani mundu draw cheyamu anaru mundu meeru veli bank statement tisukoni randi taruvatha choptham memu anaru so naku bank statement charges 120rs/- charge aindi techi echaka avunu sir vere customer details me account lo ad chesaru meeru freeg tisukuna dagara e mistech aindi bajaj person me details entry tapu chesadu anaru e konnala raju LCD tisukudu bajaj vala dagara nundi athani amount na account lo nundi draw chesthunaru nenu valatho chopanu babu na account nundi bajaj EC cancle chethanu remaing amount pay chesi anananu valu sir meru enduku pay chetharu elago 0% finance kada e problem clear aithadi sir 4days time evandi naku anaru nenu OK ananu vala customer care service ki call cheste kalavadam ledu ok ani valu bombay numbers vunai some 020 STD code daniki call cheste this root is busy please try after some time ani ansar vasthunadi so nenu matram eppudu amaina bajaj vala dagara nundi na 3 days salary 2400/- and 200 petrol charges and parking bill 3 times 35rs/- i have recepts for parking charges and bank statement charges 120rs/- its componsary nenu naku kavali nenu visit 4 times chesi 3times refund aduguthuna ani kanfuson kakandi visit proof kavali kada na dagara nenu visit chesina proofs 3 vunai 1 time nenu velinapudu 4th august ki vala office close vuntadi anta 4 and 5th ki vaalu matram maaku fines vestharu kani memu veyakuda sir incase nenu cheak bouns chesa anukondi vaalu cheak bouns charges and bank lo boka 300 and CPL remark valaku kuda proses same vunadi kada nenu repu ante repu ready bajaj vala finance EC clear chesukovadaniki FC chesetha sir kani naku matram rool is rool naku oka rool valaku oka rool vunda kudadu so please meeru chopandi nenu oka vela tapu matladite evaraina sir company person a kada edi ma department kadu sir account section vaala mistech kani nijanga choputhuna sir naku matram heart dagara pain avuthunadi incase amaina aite na responsibility matram BJAJA FINSERV valade tomuch ante tomuch ga hedech chethunaru naku na naa company work tenction kana bajajfinserv vaala tenction chala aindi oka vela nenu amount 3 EMIs vunai naku daniki saripade amount account lo vunchi clear aipothai anukoni nenu vunte naku e month chala remarks vachevi nenu chusukunanu kanuka ok lekute na EMIs lo ado okatati cheak bouns aiyedi very very varast in bajaj finserv customer care sir NO-1 falthu cc naku oka dout vunadi e finance vala paina veele cheak bounce chepistharemo ani leda cheak bounce aina valani e madiriga clear chestharemo ani so please i requested clear my issue as on as possible naku nidrakuda ravadam ledu bajaj vala gurinchi
Kudikala Raju
 
Aug 14, 2015

ITS USING ILLYGAL IN EC

Dear sir you feel dont mind just i get a example bajaj finserv use EC its bad and i am visit a HDFC bank they are says sir they are EC clear from CENTRAL so doing in miss mach of NAME how to clear the another person EMI debited in match of name how sir not in my one problem, in front me 2 cases another persons in BAJAJ FINSERV office today please find of name whos the person cheak clearence the name and inform your EMI date DUE its of YOUR EMI or not bajaj finserv using wrong na sir and we are also cheak ID and ADDRESS proof na sir is or not just we have a person sign as on my wish what a war i do its he is give a he
all of property me i have all wrights i am do wright i have no call and no information sir i dont no that day just i am chek my balance 3rd august i am shoked sir i have family so also planning na sir i am take before 2 loans from HDFC bank its no problem and its continue i am happy for HDFC bank but bajaj finserv targeted all of the customers how sir how he will do wrong person EMIs debit other person account sorry sir please your find whos doing mistechs of loege just my persnal opinion
RIFAS
 
Aug 4, 2015

emi

DEAR SIR ,MADAM PLZ ACTIVE MY EMI CARD MY CARD NO :2030400004069888 ALL THE PAYMENT SETTLEMENT RS 12228 DATE 10-07-2015 PLZ ACTIVE immediate HOW MANY TIME SENT MAIL PLZ RESPONSE PLZ CLOSED MY EMI STATUS MY LOAN NO: 4210CD00097272 PLZ CLOSED MY EMI STATUS PLZ CLOSED MY EMI STATUS PLZ ACTIVATED MY EMI SO MANY PRODUCT IAM PURCHASE WAITING PLZ ACTIVATED IAlready All Due Paid But Till Now My Card Not Activated I Want No What Reason Or What procesor To Activated The Card THANKS REGARDS MNRIFAS 7811920575
krishnagoud
 
Jul 1, 2015

EMI CARD BLOCKED

SIR,

MY NAME IS KRISHNA MAMIDI
MY EMI CARD NO IS 2030400191230426
I AM REGULARLY PAYING MY INSTALMENTS WITH OUT ANY CHEAQUE BOUNCE
STILL MY EMI CARD IS BLOCKED
HENSE IT IS MY HUMBLE REQUEST TO YOU THAT PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER
AND ACTIVATE MY CARD AT THE EARLIEST
krishnagoud
 
Jul 1, 2015

my emi card has been blocked

dear sir,

without any reason and intimation my EMI card has been blocked

please let me know the reason as early as possible
gladson prasad
 
Jun 22, 2015

emi card blocked

why my emi card is blocked
Gautam P. Parmar
 
May 26, 2015

card missing

Dear Sir,

I am Gautam P. Parmar, I purchase the Refrigerator through Bajaj Finance and issuing the card but till today's I am not received the same.

Kindly check at your end & confirm.

Thanks & Regards,

Gautam.
pratheek77
 
May 16, 2015

my portal is blocked

I have loan in Bajajfin i was fargot my password of portal I tried three time after my portal is blocked ho many hours take it is unblock
siddarthagiri
 
Apr 23, 2015

cash card

I am having EMI card for bajaj last time when i visited bajaj store the staff told me to apply for bajaj cash card , i have even paid 500 for cash card , but i still did not receive the cash card
abdul rahman.s
 
Apr 6, 2015

INSURANCE POLICE

My Name is SHAJAHAN.M I have a Personal loan,Haier freezer with this loan why u r start my insurance policy with out my approval
please stop this ,my Bajaj life insurence number is 495LIP06480888.Please stop my insurance policy and refund the amount Rs.1001 in my bank account
shekhar salunke
 
Mar 25, 2015

EMI CARD BLOCKED

SIR,
MY NAME IS SHEKHAR SALUNKE
MY EMI CARD NO IS 2030400105588315
I AM REGULARLY PAYING MY INSTALMENTS WITH OUT ANY CHEAQUE BOUNCE
STILL MY EMI CARD IS BLOCKED
HENSE IT IS MY HUMBLE REQUEST TO YOU THAT PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER
AND ACTIVATE MY CARD AT THE EARLIEST

THANKING YOU
YOURS FAITHFUL CLIENT
SHEKHAR SALUNKE
EMI CARD NO 2030400105588315
Jamira Patel
 
Mar 9, 2015

Block Emi Card

EMI CARD IS BLOCKED
gladsonv@gmail.com
 
Jan 30, 2015

EMI CARD BLOCKED

why my emi card is blocked, and i have no defaults.

your card is valid till 7/23, what does this mean.

Card # 2030 4001 0604 3757

regards,
V. Gladson Solomon
Babu Das Raj
 
Jan 29, 2015

EMI CARD

MY EMI CARD IS BLOCKED.HOW IT WILL BE UNBLOCK PLEASE ANSWER.
ANSHIKA RITU SHARMA
 
Jan 7, 2015

INSURANCE POLICY

My Name is Neeraj Sharma I have a Personal loan,Sony LED with this loan why u r start my insurance policy with out my approval
please stop this my Bajaj EMI Card No is 2030 4000 9384 3573.Please stop my insurance policy.
p.nataraj
 
Oct 23, 2014

I request to register my complaint then close my account and send my NOC to my residential address.

I have a Bajaj finance Loan for my computer and I pay that due payment properly. My last due payment amount Rs.2500/- has been paid on 30.03.2012(Receipt no.54467443). But you settlement copy of account is settled and no outstanding is pending. The settlement copy which given from you, it wad printed the Loan account number by Mistake(Loan Account No;49322187). My Loan Account No is 493022187. So,I request to verify my settlement copy Account Number and check my Loan account Number then close my account and send me a new settlement copy with new NOC to my Residential address( P.natarajan, No;39,Thiruvalluvar Street, Chidambaram Taluk, Cuddalore. (Inform my mail id; natarajdelta@yahoo.com)
ab.mateen
 
Oct 1, 2014

blocked emi card

I am regularly paying my emi , then why did u blocked my emi card , please sir resolve my quiery and make me thankful to you , my a/c no. is #4S1RCD03217187.
champ08.vivek
 
Aug 22, 2014

EMI CARD BLOCKED

Sir I went to buy a phone through Your EMI CARD Today but it is showing that my card is blocked. All my dues and loans have already been paid off. So,Please I want my card to be unblocked. My EMI CARD NUMBER is 2030400005422110 registered on NAME- VIKRAM KUMAR. Sir please fix this problem because I want to buy the phone sooner by tomorrow only.
I would be very thankful to you for this kind service.


Yours old n faithful customer,
Vikram Kumar
champ08.vivek
 
Aug 22, 2014

EMI CARD BLOCKED

Sir,I have been using your EMI Card since a long time.All My Dues are clear and my loans have been already paid off. But today I went to buy a phone on EMI using this card but It was showing that my card is blocked. My Loan Account Number is 2030400005422110 Registered on Name-Vikram Kumar.Sir I want to buy that phone as soon as possible most probably if possiblethen TTomorrow. So, Please fix this problem and unblock my card.
I would be very thankful to you for this kind service.


Your old n faithful customer,
Vikram Kumar
subhankar das
 
May 27, 2014

no response

Dear admin
This is to inform u that,i have submitted all documents last week for purchasing a mobile phone in EMI,just rcvd user id(16009850)n no othr response.will i get the facility??i'm waiting for ur response..the agent whom i have spoken he is telling it will take time.bt how long will i have to wait?and what should i do now?
I would be highly obliged if u look at this problem.thanks
baviskart
 
Mar 14, 2014

extra EMI deducted

dear sir/madam, i tushar s baviskar have taken loan from bajaj financetowards samsung refregirator in january 2014 my loan a/c no. is 4020CD01464255 I have given ECS mandate for the said loan for 2 nd february 2014. but as per your instruction first EMI for month of feb 2014 not deducted through ECS from my bank a/c so I remitted Rs 1000 in cash against pending EMI for feb 2014 (Rect no. 9648854) andEMI for month of march 2014 in advance Rs 1000(Rect no. 9648939) as dated 14february 2014 in wakdewadi pune office along with new ECS mandate . Now the amount of Rs 1000has been again deducted on 3rd march 2014 from my a/c through ECS which is already paid in cash by me on 14 feb 2014 as advance EMI . so I request to you kindly refund Rs 1000 which has been twice paid by me once through cash and ECS pl. do the needful. thanking you, tushar s baviskar. 9372905908 baviskart@yahoo.com
miribrahimali
 
Mar 12, 2014

New Bajaj Credit Card

hello sir,
i mir munawar ali iam your old customer already i have your bajaj finserv

gold emi card that card no. is 2030 4000 0297 5565 and its valid till 2023 then i got

a call from bajaj finserv they offering for new bajaj finserv credit card and

its limit will be 5 lakhs so i have applied for that new bajaj finserv credit card four

months ago but i didnt get any response or any call can you inform me plz that new

credit card is approved or not?

recently i get one sms like this: from (DM-044099 dear mir ali. get your pre-

approved home loan of Rs. 2236741 with min documents from bajaj finserv. sms.

smeoffers to 9773633633) i am not understand its approved or no so can you check

immediately if you need more documents i will give you i am waiting for your positive
response.

thanking you,
mir munawar ali
your old customer
+91-9440407192
moses
 
Jul 9, 2013

i did not get any kit from you

hi i mr moses de souza is not happy with your server you give us life health poloce is giving to me there is no paper wark at all where to go or what to do so please d o the needfull
User631220
 
Dec 24, 2012

Threatening Calls

Dear Customer,

With reference to your loan account number: 4000CD00150347, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused.

We tried to reach you on your given number: 9686933439 however your number was switched off. We request you to please make the payments of your loan account in order to close your loan.

For any further clarifications write to us at wecare@bajajfinserv.in.

With Regards,

weCare,
Bajaj Finserv Lending

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TSRTC HYDERABAD - TSRTC BUSES
    I am a regular traveler from VST X roads to Lakidikapul by...
    Bharti Retails Ltd. (Easyday) - Store Timings
    Dear sir/mam i am here to inform you that being a daily...
    datawind UBISLATE 7C+X Tablet - not working properly
    I have purchased datawind tablet model UBISLATE 7C+X Order...
    Egmore railway parking lot - Bullied by parking staff
    Dear Sir/madam, My name is G.Sethu I would like to...
    Aircel - deduction of balance
    I want to know you that I am being continuosly charging 25...
    Reliance Telecom - RE : pathetic service
    Dear Ajay, Our customer service team has been trying to...
    Income Tax Department - SCRUTINISATION OF ACCOUNTS
    Good Afternoon Sir, we are from Addanki a small town in...
    relaince big tv - cheater
    22- August we have given the complain to customer care on...
    Ibps - Payment Date Change
    Dear Sir. Surat City Last 6 Day's Internet...
    ibibo Web Pvt. Ltd. - Unspecified Withdrawl
    Rs 967.5 deducted from my State Bank of PAtiala Savings...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username