Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Bajaj Finserv

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Bajaj Finserv

subhankar das
 
May 27, 2014

no response

Dear admin
This is to inform u that,i have submitted all documents last week for purchasing a mobile phone in EMI,just rcvd user id(16009850)n no othr response.will i get the facility??i'm waiting for ur response..the agent whom i have spoken he is telling it will take time.bt how long will i have to wait?and what should i do now?
I would be highly obliged if u look at this problem.thanks
baviskart
 
Mar 14, 2014

extra EMI deducted

dear sir/madam, i tushar s baviskar have taken loan from bajaj financetowards samsung refregirator in january 2014 my loan a/c no. is 4020CD01464255 I have given ECS mandate for the said loan for 2 nd february 2014. but as per your instruction first EMI for month of feb 2014 not deducted through ECS from my bank a/c so I remitted Rs 1000 in cash against pending EMI for feb 2014 (Rect no. 9648854) andEMI for month of march 2014 in advance Rs 1000(Rect no. 9648939) as dated 14february 2014 in wakdewadi pune office along with new ECS mandate . Now the amount of Rs 1000has been again deducted on 3rd march 2014 from my a/c through ECS which is already paid in cash by me on 14 feb 2014 as advance EMI . so I request to you kindly refund Rs 1000 which has been twice paid by me once through cash and ECS pl. do the needful. thanking you, tushar s baviskar. 9372905908 baviskart@yahoo.com
miribrahimali
 
Mar 12, 2014

New Bajaj Credit Card

hello sir,
i mir munawar ali iam your old customer already i have your bajaj finserv

gold emi card that card no. is 2030 4000 0297 5565 and its valid till 2023 then i got

a call from bajaj finserv they offering for new bajaj finserv credit card and

its limit will be 5 lakhs so i have applied for that new bajaj finserv credit card four

months ago but i didnt get any response or any call can you inform me plz that new

credit card is approved or not?

recently i get one sms like this: from (DM-044099 dear mir ali. get your pre-

approved home loan of Rs. 2236741 with min documents from bajaj finserv. sms.

smeoffers to 9773633633) i am not understand its approved or no so can you check

immediately if you need more documents i will give you i am waiting for your positive
response.

thanking you,
mir munawar ali
your old customer
+91-9440407192
moses
 
Jul 9, 2013

i did not get any kit from you

hi i mr moses de souza is not happy with your server you give us life health poloce is giving to me there is no paper wark at all where to go or what to do so please d o the needfull
User631220
 
Dec 24, 2012

Threatening Calls

Dear Customer,

With reference to your loan account number: 4000CD00150347, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused.

We tried to reach you on your given number: 9686933439 however your number was switched off. We request you to please make the payments of your loan account in order to close your loan.

For any further clarifications write to us at wecare@bajajfinserv.in.

With Regards,

weCare,
Bajaj Finserv Lending
User631220
 
Dec 19, 2012

Threatening Calls

Dear Customer,

Thank you for sharing your Loan Account Number.

We have already initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us in the next 48 Working hours.

During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on wecare@bajajfinserv.in mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject.

With regards,

weCare
Bajaj Finserv Lending
User631220
 
Oct 23, 2012

EMI card blocked

Dear Customer,

At the outset, please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused.

To help us expedite the process of resolution, could you please share your loan account number with us?

With regards,

weCare
Bajaj Finserv Lending
User849087
 
Oct 22, 2012

EMI card blocked

iam paying all my loan amounts every months but i dont know why my EMI card is blocked im trying to call customer care but they r not responding at office too they these blocking issue they dont resolve plz look at my issue
User844375
 
Oct 15, 2012

EMI CARD BLOCKED

Hi,

My name is Ch.Vishwanath, I have a Personal loan, two wheeler loan and consumer durable loan with bajaj finance. I got a EMI Card (Card No.2030 4001 0101 8028)from Bajaj also. Yesterday I went to purchase the Camera through this emi card. it showing that card get blocked. Without my notice and intimation they have been blocked my card with out any information and knowledge. I calledup customer care for reason of blocking card. but no response from them, they are saying its confidential information which we cant tell u. What is this? This is my account, and my EMI Card and my self i called up the customer care, dont you people give the correct information to me? i want explanation from the higher officials in Bajaj Finance regarding why my card blocked? and if you want to block the card y did u issued the card? i need immediate reply on this.

Thanks
Vishwanath.
Mobile: 9640249466
User631220
 
Aug 13, 2012

EMI CARD BLOCKED

Dear Pavan,

Thank you for sharing your Loan Account Number.

We have already initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us in the next 48 hours.

During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on wecare@bajajfinservlending mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject.

With regards,

weCare
Bajaj Finserv Lending
User633704
 
Dec 23, 2011

Not sent insurance original documents

I D.Srinivasarao myLoan account No. is 4000PL00192365, recently I received this policy letter from Bajaj Allianz. for sum assured Rs.1, 50, 000/- Issue date is 13.10.11 coverage period 12 months coverage start date is 30.09.11 Master policy No.is 0103898137 Nominee is P.Lakshmi cell no is 9248905735. But I am not asking to give any policy to Bajaj Allianz. I have not understand what is this I am not paying any amount reg. this insurance policy please clarify what isi this.
User292949
 
Jan 17, 2011

Not sent insurance original documents

Dear Sir/Madam,

I, Ch.Ashok Kumar taken 30,600/- loan from bajajfinance towards my 32" Samsung LCD TV from Bajaj Electronics , Hyderabad on August26 2009 and I have opted the EMI conversion (8months with 0% rate of intrest and no processing fee) from bajajfinance for 30600/- and I have payed the down payment and give the 8 CITI bank post dated cheques (621708 to 621715) and at the same time bajajfinance executive offered the Insurence coverage for 2laks and I opted that, and the amount is around Rs. 1223/- and I added same in the cheques.
Before Insurance the cheque amount is 2550 and after adding the insurance option the cheque amount is 2703, and he told I will get original insurance documents with in 15days on that day, and after 30days I called to bajaj executive and he told the process will take 45 days and I called after 45days and no reply, he given some customer care number I called there is no much information from them. so finally I fed up with process and I called to the bajaj office informed about the case and told them to cancel the insurance option they told we don't have rights to cancel you have to approach insurance division and they didn't given any contact and told them to contact customer care and they are unable to provide me clear solution as they are also not aware of this case, and finally I called to my citi bank raised request for stop payment of my last EMI cheque i.e 621715, and I have called and updated the same to bajaj on cancellation and reissue the cheque for remining loan amount I got very odd response from bajaj saying that no worries we know how to collect money etc..., and finally last month cheque returned with sufficient funds.
Also I have sent several mails to custome care wecare@bajajfinance.in and no response from them, finally one day I got call from Anil Kumar P his mail id is anilkumarp@bajajfinance.com and his phone number 9966194669 and agreed to wave the insurance amount agreed to pay the rest of loan amount that is 1480/- and he sent his executive to my house and paid the same by cash and he give the receipt saying that final payment, and he told he will send the closing letter with in 3working days and he will update same in CIBOL but till now no letter and no updation.

last week I got one letter saying that they are going to proceed legally for the remaining due amount.
I am attaching the final payment receipt please do advice on this.

I have a proofs of email sent to customer care 3 months before itself, and sms conversation from bajaj manager(Anil), final payment letter, also I have raised request in bajaj site and they told issue resolved status.

Thanks&Regards,
Ashok Kumar Ch
9866566955
ashokkumar.ch@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Easemytrip - FOR REFUND
    SIR, I tried booking my ticket from the site...
    Dravidian University - amma meet( Tamilnadu CM)
    DU-Tamil nadu Scholars,U are all requested to assemble in...
    bsnl kozhencherry - Telephone not working
    My Telephone no is 0468-2312446 . My Telephone is not...
    AEC AHMEDABAD - Power supply off in home
    From 2:00 pm power supply of our house was off and we call...
    idea cellular prepaid - idea 3g recharge not done
    I have done idea no. 8229046114 3g data recharge of 249...
    Chief Minister Uttar Pradesh Mr Akhilesh Yadav - tashreefali11@gmial.com
    sewame mera salam kabul kre me ak gareeb admi hu...
    crpf - the person got job by using laser techniquefor his eyes
    Sir, There is one person who got job in crpf.his eye...
    Avlon Packers & Movers - Fraud movers and packers
    These are the worst ever movers and packers I have seen so...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username