Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Bajaj Finserv

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Bajaj Finserv

11105044
 
Feb 12, 2016

EMI CARD LOST

Name Ashish Kumar Sharma S/o Daya Ram Sharma B-8,329/2 Kot Kishan Chand Jalandhar. My EMI Card Ending No.3025

Card delivery date 13/09/2013

Activation Date:09/09/2013

Dispatched By:Blue Dart

Tracking Id:43278260815

Mobile No.9781037376

E-mail.ashishstuti2009@gmail.com
goldy20_sharma@yahoo.com

My Card is lost so please Re-issued my Card And please block this card i am no responsible any transaction through my card

Regards,
Ashish Kumar Sharma
Karthiik
 
Feb 1, 2016

EMI card

My EMI Card is blocked. please find my EMI card active
CIBIL
 
Jan 24, 2016

RE: NOT UPDATE MY CIBIL

Dear Customer,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. You can now raise an on-line dispute for any data inaccuracy reflecting in your report. Please fill and submit the dispute resolution form available at: http://bit.ly/1xsT90b.

In case you don't have a copy of your CIBIL report, you can purchase the same on CIBIL’s website instantly. Please visit: http://bit.ly/1yM9xib.

Regards,
CIBIL Consumer Services
Rafi Shaik
 
Jan 22, 2016

NOT UPDATE MY CIBIL

PLZ UPDATE MY CIBIL

NOT UPDATE MY CIBIL

Rafi Shaik
 
Jan 22, 2016

consumer loan

I HAVE A LOAN IN BAJAJ FINSERVE LOAN ACC NO IS 4000CD00279391. I HAVE A NOC FOR THIS ACCOUNT,BUT CIBIL SHOWING DUE AMOUNT,SO PLZ CLEAR IT SIR.


THAK YOU

consumer loan

Narayan nani
 
Jan 15, 2016

BAJAJ FINSERV EMI CARD BLOCKED

My emi card is blocked. this is not a good service at all.

please activate my card with an immediate effect. otherwise i only break this card and i wont let my friends and colleagues to entertain this service.

card number. 2030400095980332
NARAYANASWAMY AVALAPPA

MOB : 9538241311
Aravind Ram
 
Jan 10, 2016

Harassment

Sub : Bajaj Finserv collections are harassing physically and mentally for entire family and abusing with bad language and daily forcing us to commit suicide.

My Bajaj Finserv personal loan account 4000PL00323581

I am G Aravind Ramu, S/o G Srinivasa Charyulu address Flat no 201 Balaji Nivasam Moula Ali Hyderabad - 500040 Ph : 9885567081.

Taken loan with Bajaj Fin serve for Rs 5 lakhs ( On hand received 4,82,000 ) agreed with them for 15000 x 48 months due to some financial crises I am failed to pay them from last 3 months and they offered to settle but this manager hanumandla.dayakar@bajajfinserv.in and other 2 collections were physically and mentally harassing day by day and they were using a bad language and rowdy people coming to home and misbehaving with my children.

My children were mentally getting disturb of seeing their language and shouting on premises and surrounding people also hating our children and us and went to police station also but no use.

I have 120 % of amount that I have taken and I requested them to consider my position and will pay the amount with the lessor amounts but these attached 2 people and thier manager Raj Kumar and Hanumandla Dayakar taking personelly and harassing in multiple ways.

Please help them to stop for sometime and will compulsory pay the amounts. I have paid more than the opted amount but they were taking my situation as granted and started harassing us, I have voice recordings, Videos and photos of these social elements. Multiple times I have shared the information with bajaj head customer service email and 4th Floor, 6-3-891 & 892,The Belvedere, Rajbhavan Road, Near Somajiguda Circle, Hyderabad - 500 082. Till date harasment getting increased but not any one taking action against them

I have sent the postal copies to the HRC Hyderabad. Please take proper action on their code of conduct, and stop these rowdy collections reaction behaviour on our family.

They were wantedly coming to home in afternoon & night time with drunken stage and my surrounding people were insulting us like anything. Any how I have to pay the amount why this sought of tortue and they were clearing arguing they will not follow any legal actions. I can prove every comment of mine.

Regards.,
G Aravind Rame
Cell: 9885567081

Harassment

Raja200
 
Jan 1, 2016

EMI card blocked

Hello sir,

My account number 2030400007444690 blocked since 2 months ago!! I got a call from your employee and he asked me to get personal loan 4 lakhs and I said currently I don't have more commitments to get loan! From that day my card was blocked...AND I DONT HAVE ANY PENDING EMI's so please kindly check and clear out my blocked status of my account number..I further have to proceed consumer loans!! And I want to know the reason why my card was blocked.

Thanking you
Yours faithfully
D.Rajasekaran
btrilok
 
Nov 18, 2015

EMI Card blocked complaints

please active my EMI card
bhima
 
Nov 17, 2015

emi card blocked

my emi card number blocked please activeted card number 2030400007829056
SRINIVASA V
 
Nov 11, 2015

EMI card is block

I AM SRINIVASA V.WITHOUT ANY REASON MY CARD IS BLOCKED.CARD NUMBER 2030400112905494
PLEASE I AM REQUESTING YOU THAT TO UNBLOCK
Nisha Rajeev Agrawal
 
Oct 7, 2015

EMI card blocked

My name is Nisha Agrawal from Mulund, Mumbai and my EMI card # 2030400116971849, which has been blocked today, after paying 2 instalments from the ongoing loan [ have not used my EMI card for this loan ].

By seeing / viewing / analysing the complaints given by other customers.....it seems, Bajaj Finance blocks the EMI card of the individual, after payment of 2 instalments.....so that, the individual can't purchase any other product by using the EMI card, then please stop this practice.

If you see my record, i have never failed any payment from numerous purchases done thru Bajaj Finance.

Looking forward for your positive response and awaiting activation message thru SMS.
Kudikala Raju
 
Aug 14, 2015

ITS USING ILLYGAL IN EC

Dear Sir,
na name raju nenu TMC lo oka refrigerator konanu so daniki bajajfinserv valu finance chesaru dani worth 20,200 so devide by 12=1684 per month so 4 months advance pay chesukunaru enka EMI vachi per month 1684/- 8 months pay cheyamanaru so nenu agree aiyanu one month na EMI clear kuda aindi 1684rs/- kani vallu 2900rs/- na account nundi froad chesi EC clear chesthunaru adi 3rd august nundi na EMI 1684/- na EMI date 1684/- so nenu veli somajiguda hed office lo complaint echanu daniki valu naku ok service number ecaharu S.NO-3575563 valu anaru 10th roju me amount credit aindi adi meeku 13th roju credit avthadi me account lo anaru kani mali valu amount vesi EC clear chesukunaru nenu meeku bank statement pamputhunanu chudandi nenu epadi varaku 4times bajaj hed office ki visit ayanu 13th roju amount vesi mali debit enduku chesaru ani adaganiki e roju so vaalu e roju raise chesina service number edi-SR NO-03625853 nenu valaki chala emails pampanu oko email ki oko SR NO echaru 2 working days me problem resolve chestha mani reply echaru valu echina time aipoindi valaku eppudu mails pampina reply evadam ledu i dont no valu nanu chala chala satansthunaru naku bajaj finserv vala gurinchi heart attack vachela vunadi veelu nanu enduku target chesaro ardam kavadam ledu but naku amaina aite kanuka bajaj finserv vaale responsible issue enti ante veelu na acount lonchi 2900/- vere person EMI na account lonchi draw chesthuna athani name konnala raju enka vunadi but naku teliyadu na peru kudikala raju only k raju match aindi ani na account lonchi veelu EC ela clear chestharu nenu bajaj vala dagariki visit ai hed dech avuthunadi chala naku bajaj vala chutu tiragadam kadu naku daily 800/- salary loss and petrol and parking charges per over 5 rupees enka bajaj vaalu memu me EMI 5th aite 5th taruvataina draw chesthamu kani mundu draw cheyamu anaru mundu meeru veli bank statement tisukoni randi taruvatha choptham memu anaru so naku bank statement charges 120rs/- charge aindi techi echaka avunu sir vere customer details me account lo ad chesaru meeru freeg tisukuna dagara e mistech aindi bajaj person me details entry tapu chesadu anaru e konnala raju LCD tisukudu bajaj vala dagara nundi athani amount na account lo nundi draw chesthunaru nenu valatho chopanu babu na account nundi bajaj EC cancle chethanu remaing amount pay chesi anananu valu sir meru enduku pay chetharu elago 0% finance kada e problem clear aithadi sir 4days time evandi naku anaru nenu OK ananu vala customer care service ki call cheste kalavadam ledu ok ani valu bombay numbers vunai some 020 STD code daniki call cheste this root is busy please try after some time ani ansar vasthunadi so nenu matram eppudu amaina bajaj vala dagara nundi na 3 days salary 2400/- and 200 petrol charges and parking bill 3 times 35rs/- i have recepts for parking charges and bank statement charges 120rs/- its componsary nenu naku kavali nenu visit 4 times chesi 3times refund aduguthuna ani kanfuson kakandi visit proof kavali kada na dagara nenu visit chesina proofs 3 vunai 1 time nenu velinapudu 4th august ki vala office close vuntadi anta 4 and 5th ki vaalu matram maaku fines vestharu kani memu veyakuda sir incase nenu cheak bouns chesa anukondi vaalu cheak bouns charges and bank lo boka 300 and CPL remark valaku kuda proses same vunadi kada nenu repu ante repu ready bajaj vala finance EC clear chesukovadaniki FC chesetha sir kani naku matram rool is rool naku oka rool valaku oka rool vunda kudadu so please meeru chopandi nenu oka vela tapu matladite evaraina sir company person a kada edi ma department kadu sir account section vaala mistech kani nijanga choputhuna sir naku matram heart dagara pain avuthunadi incase amaina aite na responsibility matram BJAJA FINSERV valade tomuch ante tomuch ga hedech chethunaru naku na naa company work tenction kana bajajfinserv vaala tenction chala aindi oka vela nenu amount 3 EMIs vunai naku daniki saripade amount account lo vunchi clear aipothai anukoni nenu vunte naku e month chala remarks vachevi nenu chusukunanu kanuka ok lekute na EMIs lo ado okatati cheak bouns aiyedi very very varast in bajaj finserv customer care sir NO-1 falthu cc naku oka dout vunadi e finance vala paina veele cheak bounce chepistharemo ani leda cheak bounce aina valani e madiriga clear chestharemo ani so please i requested clear my issue as on as possible naku nidrakuda ravadam ledu bajaj vala gurinchi
Kudikala Raju
 
Aug 14, 2015

froad of bajajfinserv

Dear Sir,
na name raju nenu TMC lo oka refrigerator konanu so daniki bajajfinserv valu finance chesaru dani worth 20,200 so devide by 12=1684 per month so 4 months advance pay chesukunaru enka EMI vachi per month 1684/- 8 months pay cheyamanaru so nenu agree aiyanu one month na EMI clear kuda aindi 1684rs/- kani vallu 2900rs/- na account nundi froad chesi EC clear chesthunaru adi 3rd august nundi na EMI 1684/- na EMI date 1684/- so nenu veli somajiguda hed office lo complaint echanu daniki valu naku ok service number ecaharu S.NO-3575563 valu anaru 10th roju me amount credit aindi adi meeku 13th roju credit avthadi me account lo anaru kani mali valu amount vesi EC clear chesukunaru nenu meeku bank statement pamputhunanu chudandi nenu epadi varaku 4times bajaj hed office ki visit ayanu 13th roju amount vesi mali debit enduku chesaru ani adaganiki e roju so vaalu e roju raise chesina service number edi-SR NO-03625853 nenu valaki chala emails pampanu oko email ki oko SR NO echaru 2 working days me problem resolve chestha mani reply echaru valu echina time aipoindi valaku eppudu mails pampina reply evadam ledu i dont no valu nanu chala chala satansthunaru naku bajaj finserv vala gurinchi heart attack vachela vunadi veelu nanu enduku target chesaro ardam kavadam ledu but naku amaina aite kanuka bajaj finserv vaale responsible issue enti ante veelu na acount lonchi 2900/- vere person EMI na account lonchi draw chesthuna athani name konnala raju enka vunadi but naku teliyadu na peru kudikala raju only k raju match aindi ani na account lonchi veelu EC ela clear chestharu nenu bajaj vala dagariki visit ai hed dech avuthunadi chala naku bajaj vala chutu tiragadam kadu naku daily 800/- salary loss and petrol and parking charges per over 5 rupees enka bajaj vaalu memu me EMI 5th aite 5th taruvataina draw chesthamu kani mundu draw cheyamu anaru mundu meeru veli bank statement tisukoni randi taruvatha choptham memu anaru so naku bank statement charges 120rs/- charge aindi techi echaka avunu sir vere customer details me account lo ad chesaru meeru freeg tisukuna dagara e mistech aindi bajaj person me details entry tapu chesadu anaru e konnala raju LCD tisukudu bajaj vala dagara nundi athani amount na account lo nundi draw chesthunaru nenu valatho chopanu babu na account nundi bajaj EC cancle chethanu remaing amount pay chesi anananu valu sir meru enduku pay chetharu elago 0% finance kada e problem clear aithadi sir 4days time evandi naku anaru nenu OK ananu vala customer care service ki call cheste kalavadam ledu ok ani valu bombay numbers vunai some 020 STD code daniki call cheste this root is busy please try after some time ani ansar vasthunadi so nenu matram eppudu amaina bajaj vala dagara nundi na 3 days salary 2400/- and 200 petrol charges and parking bill 3 times 35rs/- i have recepts for parking charges and bank statement charges 120rs/- its componsary nenu naku kavali nenu visit 4 times chesi 3times refund aduguthuna ani kanfuson kakandi visit proof kavali kada na dagara nenu visit chesina proofs 3 vunai 1 time nenu velinapudu 4th august ki vala office close vuntadi anta 4 and 5th ki vaalu matram maaku fines vestharu kani memu veyakuda sir incase nenu cheak bouns chesa anukondi vaalu cheak bouns charges and bank lo boka 300 and CPL remark valaku kuda proses same vunadi kada nenu repu ante repu ready bajaj vala finance EC clear chesukovadaniki FC chesetha sir kani naku matram rool is rool naku oka rool valaku oka rool vunda kudadu so please meeru chopandi nenu oka vela tapu matladite evaraina sir company person a kada edi ma department kadu sir account section vaala mistech kani nijanga choputhuna sir naku matram heart dagara pain avuthunadi incase amaina aite na responsibility matram BJAJA FINSERV valade tomuch ante tomuch ga hedech chethunaru naku na naa company work tenction kana bajajfinserv vaala tenction chala aindi oka vela nenu amount 3 EMIs vunai naku daniki saripade amount account lo vunchi clear aipothai anukoni nenu vunte naku e month chala remarks vachevi nenu chusukunanu kanuka ok lekute na EMIs lo ado okatati cheak bouns aiyedi very very varast in bajaj finserv customer care sir NO-1 falthu cc naku oka dout vunadi e finance vala paina veele cheak bounce chepistharemo ani leda cheak bounce aina valani e madiriga clear chestharemo ani so please i requested clear my issue as on as possible naku nidrakuda ravadam ledu bajaj vala gurinchi
Kudikala Raju
 
Aug 14, 2015

ITS USING ILLYGAL IN EC

Dear sir you feel dont mind just i get a example bajaj finserv use EC its bad and i am visit a HDFC bank they are says sir they are EC clear from CENTRAL so doing in miss mach of NAME how to clear the another person EMI debited in match of name how sir not in my one problem, in front me 2 cases another persons in BAJAJ FINSERV office today please find of name whos the person cheak clearence the name and inform your EMI date DUE its of YOUR EMI or not bajaj finserv using wrong na sir and we are also cheak ID and ADDRESS proof na sir is or not just we have a person sign as on my wish what a war i do its he is give a he
all of property me i have all wrights i am do wright i have no call and no information sir i dont no that day just i am chek my balance 3rd august i am shoked sir i have family so also planning na sir i am take before 2 loans from HDFC bank its no problem and its continue i am happy for HDFC bank but bajaj finserv targeted all of the customers how sir how he will do wrong person EMIs debit other person account sorry sir please your find whos doing mistechs of loege just my persnal opinion
RIFAS
 
Aug 4, 2015

emi

DEAR SIR ,MADAM PLZ ACTIVE MY EMI CARD MY CARD NO :2030400004069888 ALL THE PAYMENT SETTLEMENT RS 12228 DATE 10-07-2015 PLZ ACTIVE immediate HOW MANY TIME SENT MAIL PLZ RESPONSE PLZ CLOSED MY EMI STATUS MY LOAN NO: 4210CD00097272 PLZ CLOSED MY EMI STATUS PLZ CLOSED MY EMI STATUS PLZ ACTIVATED MY EMI SO MANY PRODUCT IAM PURCHASE WAITING PLZ ACTIVATED IAlready All Due Paid But Till Now My Card Not Activated I Want No What Reason Or What procesor To Activated The Card THANKS REGARDS MNRIFAS 7811920575
krishnagoud
 
Jul 1, 2015

EMI CARD BLOCKED

SIR,

MY NAME IS KRISHNA MAMIDI
MY EMI CARD NO IS 2030400191230426
I AM REGULARLY PAYING MY INSTALMENTS WITH OUT ANY CHEAQUE BOUNCE
STILL MY EMI CARD IS BLOCKED
HENSE IT IS MY HUMBLE REQUEST TO YOU THAT PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER
AND ACTIVATE MY CARD AT THE EARLIEST
krishnagoud
 
Jul 1, 2015

my emi card has been blocked

dear sir,

without any reason and intimation my EMI card has been blocked

please let me know the reason as early as possible
gladson prasad
 
Jun 22, 2015

emi card blocked

why my emi card is blocked
Gautam P. Parmar
 
May 26, 2015

card missing

Dear Sir,

I am Gautam P. Parmar, I purchase the Refrigerator through Bajaj Finance and issuing the card but till today's I am not received the same.

Kindly check at your end & confirm.

Thanks & Regards,

Gautam.
pratheek77
 
May 16, 2015

my portal is blocked

I have loan in Bajajfin i was fargot my password of portal I tried three time after my portal is blocked ho many hours take it is unblock
siddarthagiri
 
Apr 23, 2015

cash card

I am having EMI card for bajaj last time when i visited bajaj store the staff told me to apply for bajaj cash card , i have even paid 500 for cash card , but i still did not receive the cash card
abdul rahman.s
 
Apr 6, 2015

INSURANCE POLICE

My Name is SHAJAHAN.M I have a Personal loan,Haier freezer with this loan why u r start my insurance policy with out my approval
please stop this ,my Bajaj life insurence number is 495LIP06480888.Please stop my insurance policy and refund the amount Rs.1001 in my bank account
shekhar salunke
 
Mar 25, 2015

EMI CARD BLOCKED

SIR,
MY NAME IS SHEKHAR SALUNKE
MY EMI CARD NO IS 2030400105588315
I AM REGULARLY PAYING MY INSTALMENTS WITH OUT ANY CHEAQUE BOUNCE
STILL MY EMI CARD IS BLOCKED
HENSE IT IS MY HUMBLE REQUEST TO YOU THAT PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER
AND ACTIVATE MY CARD AT THE EARLIEST

THANKING YOU
YOURS FAITHFUL CLIENT
SHEKHAR SALUNKE
EMI CARD NO 2030400105588315
Jamira Patel
 
Mar 9, 2015

Block Emi Card

EMI CARD IS BLOCKED

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Prem ratan dhan payo - Editing
    Dear sirs I wish to raise a complaint about the...
    freecharge.in - rechage
    this is worst site ever experienced i have my recharge of...
    Star Jalsa - An important afterthought....
    Viewers can try zee bangla shows . At least in their show...
    LG Television - 47LN5400 - TV not working within 22 months of purchase
    I had procured 47LN5400 from GIRIAS, Coimbatore on 31/Mar...
    bsnl sim prepaid,lucknow - MISCHIEF OF BSNL LUCKNOW
    though there is provision of prepaid mobile number porting...
    APSRTC - BUS TYRE PUNCHER
    I am traveling from nandyal to chennai in APSRTC bus...
    KARNATAKA STATE OPEN UNIVERSITY - M.Com's 1st Year's result vide Roll No....
    Sir, My name is Deepak Kumar Shaw and residing at...
    Micromax mobile - Mobile hangup during a calling
    Sir,I purchased micromax nitro a310 mobile on...
    Opel corsa advertised by johan - Scam anf conman
    I would like to bring it to your attention that the...
    T24 Mobile Service - Sms pack
    Hi i am fathima jaleel its my mothers no....i always used...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username