Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Bajaj Finserv Ltd

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about Bajaj Finserv Ltd

4020CD00094727
 
Feb 21, 2012

EMI CARD

I HAD AVAILED BAJAJ FINANCE CONSUMER DURABLE LOAN IN FEB 2011. MY PAYMENTS HAVE BEEN REGULAR SINCE THEN AND THE ACCOUNT IS GETTING CLOSED IN APR 2012. TILL DATE I HAVENT RECIEVED THE EME CARD.
User631220
 
Dec 22, 2011

Bad service from Bajaj Finserv Ltd.

Dear Sir,

As you might have been informed by our customer service team, your 3rd EMI has been cleared in the month of Dec and hence you would receive the EMI card by the end of this month i.e. Dec 2011.

Regards,
Bajaj Finance Team.
User631220
 
Dec 21, 2011

Bad service from Bajaj Finserv Ltd.

Dear Sir,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Could you please provide us with your loan account number and contact details to further investigate this matter.

Regards,
Bajaj Finance Team.
User248213
 
Dec 21, 2011

Bad service from Bajaj Finserv Ltd.

Dear all,

Please check thee bad service from Bajaj Finserv Ltd, I have applied EMI card in thee time of take consumer loan in 14-Sep-11, and excutive says me you will get thee EMI card after 3 EMI will be charged. And now theis time i have not received my card, and 3 EMI also has been changed therough by Bank.
And i have write a mail to Bajaj Finserv Ltd.wecare@bajajfinserv.in on 15the Dec, and theey have sent me a auto generated mail withe a Service Request no. is :1916810, and says withein 4 working days we will reply your mail, on 19the Dec theay are not reply thean again i had sent a mail to grievanceredressalteam@bajajfinance.in for thee same, again theey are sent me auto generated mail withe a Service Request no. is: 1918278, and now still anybody not call me or mail me for given resolution.

Please help me.

Regards
Amar sarkar
9836669333

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    84821 - Invalid registration
    Sir, I had applied for the SSC-CGL 2014 exam...
    PNR 6732906640 - WRONG DATE OF DEPARTURE WHILE BOOKING RETIRINMG ROOM
    Dear sir / madam Today 2.10.14 at 1:30 AM i was...
    care@paytm.com - plz refund my amount
    sir, i add 300 rupee as a paytm cash but it not to my...
    SUN-DIRECT DTH - Recharge for One month
    SC NO.42676302195 Please reactivate the Malayalam Super...
    Blackberry z10 - Hang / Battery problem
    3 Months back i bought Blackberry Z10 from the 3rd day its...
    309924 - related to college result
    I am a student of b.tech(civil) I take admition in delhi...
    nokia lumia 620 - cannot access my windows phone store from past 3 day's
    lumia620 cannot access my windows phone store from past...
    YEPME - refund issue
    I had placed an order on 30/8/2014.. Order number...
    INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK - balance detection
    dear sir / median my name chandra shekhar account...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username