Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BANGALORE UNIVERSITY

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about BANGALORE UNIVERSITY

Noor salma
 
Oct 10, 2016

Photo change and marks cards

I Noor Salma, doing 5th sem bsc from smt. Vhd central institute of homescience. In my result and halltickect i have got someone else's photo instead of mine. And i havent recieved my marks cards yet. I have wriiten many letters to bangalore university through the college and i have many time been to bangalore university to rectify the above mentioned issues. But no action is taken..
Plz help me get my marks cards and also photo change.
Hope i get a reply as soon as possible

Thank you
Noor salma
 
Oct 10, 2016

Photo change and marks cards

I Noor Salma, doing 5th sem bsc from smt. Vhd central institute of homescience. Im my result and halltickect i have got someone else's photo instead of mine. And i havent recieved my marks cards yet. I have wriiten many letters to bangalore university through the college and i have many time been to bangalore university to rectify the above mentioned issues. But no action is taken..
Plz help me get my marks cards and also photo change.
Hope i get a reply as doon as possible

Thank you
partheban
 
Oct 4, 2016

did not received my result still

did not get my result still
As i done a exam on 2014 cost accounting 2. i did not get my result . the i applied a complaint for result in central college thier have mentioned you have cleared and you will receive ypur mark sheet in junior batch. but till now i did not receive the result. are pass certificate. so i am going to fire a case on bangalore unversity, because you guys have mentioned as pass. now in college thier are saying to apply for it. my one and half year wasted by your guys. waiting for my result.
partheban
 
Oct 4, 2016

did not get my result still

As i done a exam on 2014 cost accounting 2. i did not result . the i applied for result in central college thier have mentioned you have cleared and you will receive u mark sheet in junior batch. but till now i did not receive the result. are pass certificate. so i am going to fire a case on bangalore unversity, because you guys have mentioned as pass. now in college thier to apply for it. my one and half year wasted by your guys. waiting for my result.
Divya ram
 
Sep 1, 2016

No image in Mark's card

In all my Mark's card my images is not appearing what should i do for that please guide me.
Amrit Parajuli
 
Aug 18, 2016

Missing Examination Results

Hi,

My name is Amrit Parajuli and I am a student of Bangalore University studying in RBANMS First Grade Evening College.
In my Results of Examination held in May/June 2016 of 6th Semester B. Com., results of one of the Subjects ' Auditing' is missing. Internal Assessment Grades for the said subject is available as well as results of all the other subjects - save one i.e. Auditing.
I have contacted my college regarding this and they are just making me wait.
Its been a month that the results have been declared and I don't know what else to do.
Please Guide me through the process.

Reg. No. : 13VBC31002
Name : Amrit Parajuli
vikas1111
 
Aug 9, 2016

Missing my result

am pavithra.. alL ma frdz got bCom 4th sem result but am unablE to cheCk resultZ... it shoWz no result found. plz help me to get the result.
my reg num 14m4c41149
Ayub.sa8
 
Aug 9, 2016

My result didn't appear

All my class mates of b. Com 4th sem may/June 2016 have got there results but iam unable to see my results uploaded it's appearing as no result found kindly help me in this issue
My reg no. 14z4c41009
I would be happy if u resolve my problem as getting screwed by my elders

14z4c41009
Arshad ashiraf
 
Aug 9, 2016

Missing of examination results

My name is Arshad and i am A students of Bangalore University studied BBM from Ramiah college of arts and science bangalore ... Today i got my results but unfortunately I didn't get the marks for one of my subjects that is 'ORGANISATIONAL BEHAVIOUR '' as that column is missing from my result sheet displayed on the site.and no internal marks for the above mentioned subject have been displayed . I want to know the marks of that particular subject.. So i kindly request u to resolve the issue as soon as possible...
Thanking in your anticipation
Yours faithfully
Arshad
Reg. No. :13KUC24028
MS RAMIAH COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCE BANGALORE
Contact :arshadaudi@gmail.com,9048473536
Year:2016

Missing of examination results

AmithCR7
 
Aug 8, 2016

Non reciept of Revaluation marls card

I have recently finished my Bcom and when I went to enquire about my marks card I was told that myn3rd semi revised marks card after revaluation hasn't arrived to the college yet and they claim they haven't recieved the marks sheet either....I tried to enquire at the Pariksha Bhawan in BU and they are very non responsive. My marks was wrongly given as 23 and after revaluation I got 71 which is a huge difference, after all this I still have to go through this delay which will affect my future. Please advice me on how I can get my revised marks card as soon as possible.
Madhev
 
Jul 9, 2016

Result shows absent even though i was present in two subject's

Hi, m the student of BSc from BU my results are announced on 9/07/016... In two subjects the result shows ABSENT EVEN THOUGH I WAS PRESENT....so I request somebody to give info regards to this.....

Result shows absent even though i was present in two subject's

obai1508
 
Jun 22, 2016

DIDN'T GET MY RESULT

Sir I am a student from The Oxford College Of Science.(BCA) 6th SEM
I wrote the exam in may/june 2016 but It didn't showing the result in the website
And this year I have to take admission in MCA
sir please help me sir please

Reg no- 12RNSB6060
Name - Obaidullah
nethravathi gv
 
May 19, 2016

bed reg no 14rud13054

i had applied for photocopy of 2nd sem bed2016 and i hav not yet recieved the photocopy ... i request u to send the photocopy soon banuprakasha9@gmail.com
Dhaani dhani
 
Apr 6, 2016

Permission to write bbm exam

Respected sir,
As i am student of 2009 batch have backlogs please give us the permission to write the exam as our life life is depended on this.
Please give us the permission to attend the exam.

Thank you
Noor salma
 
Apr 4, 2016

Marks card

Hey there,
I'm Noor Salma of 4th sem bsc.im in 4th set n I haven't received my marks card. Plus my hall ticket has got someone else's photo. To change the photo n to get marks cards I have written many letters to the Bangalore university.i had been going there many times it Is a case with the whole class. Wen v pressurized them they just told us it is done and showed in their system as it is done but wen v checked at home it wasn't done.it was not done and again in halticket I have got someone elses photo. I'm fed up of all this. I need an answer should the students run around in reality or study.

My another issue is the ones who write exams well get low marks but I have seen a person who had just come to exam n left it without worrying but she is l
Passed with good marks... Wat kind if correction is this. Plus ourteacvsrs upload some marks and we receive some other marks.
Are u not concerned for the future of the students.

I want my marks cards as soon as possible.i should apply for Msc
Plz do Co operate plz.
siddhanth m jain
 
Mar 5, 2016

not yet received photocopy

i had applied for photocopy of 3rd sem bcom for financial management(FM) and corporate accounting(CA) and i hav not yet recieved the photocopy ... i request u to send the photocopy soon
Vikram Kulkarni
 
Feb 25, 2016

irresponsible correction

I am thrivikram Kulkarni of register number 06bts70061..I had written a paper in maths 8 sem 6..which I expected to pass I expected around 40 to my shock I received 14 marks..I applied for photocopy n correction n checked my answers with college hod..n external maths professors they gave me a letter stating it validity ..but still I was failed by the university.. kn ningegowda did not take any actions..I am unable to attach the images

irresponsible correction

jason 54
 
Feb 23, 2016

bad experience

hi

I'm student of bangalore university, its worst university least border of student and their future, and they are not doing their work properly and no proper response, But they will put all the new rule,

they are not giving chance for the old student to appear for exam, least border, if they give a chance also not providing the proper instruction regarding syllabus, students are getting depressed of this rules, This rules are made student to depressed and worry about their future, so many of students are taken loan and studied,due to so many personal reason studens are not able to complete their degree during the given period of time, Need little more chance to clear the exam,
Divya shanthi
 
Feb 14, 2016

Organizational management

Dear sir/madam
I'm a student of bcom 2013-16 batch.I applied for revaluation for 1semester subject organizational management but the result was to be announced later.my whole life is dependent on this backlog.please if anyone reading this can help .
Thankyou.
Shazman Hussain
 
Feb 5, 2016

correction of the papers is done casually

dear sir/mam,
i would liike to tel u that banglore university paper corrections r not done properly....this 3rd sem 2015{november} i wrote my kannada paper for almost 60 marks but after results wer declared i get to see is with a result of 7 marks..this is injustice......banglore university cant work in this way......its a sincere request to kindly look over correction procedure coz its a matter of someones life....n yeah stop playing with students life .....thank you
Raghu.s
 
Dec 28, 2015

Not Received my marks card

Dear Sir,

I have not received my BA original marks card from Bangalore university of 1 Set Sem & 5 th sem, I have cleared in 2014, but original not received, even college management not bothered of that of many mistake, Please some body help.

Regards,
Raghu.s
9035605954
Krishnaambu
 
Nov 7, 2015

Its been a long time that Marks card not issued

Dear sir.
BA 2014-15 1st and 2nd semester exams are finished and also results had announced a long time ago but still we haven't got our marks cards. I don't no weather they are painting the each marks card. We have passed our exams with First class with distinction though none of us got our marks card.
I don't know what is happening with that university many of us have to submit our original marks card in order to apply for scholarship.
We are struggling to get our marks card why do they have to do an examination when they don't issue marks cards.
This is absurd.. Many universities issued marks card within one 3 months after announcement of result but this university doesn't bother about it at in any manner.
Its a good dicision that government is going to split this university for good so even they don't have to struggle with a burden on them.
I am requesting them to issues marks cards ASAP.
Thanking you.
Krishnamurthy M
Govt First Grade College Yelahanka.
Bangalore
unvijayakuamr
 
Aug 30, 2015

revaluation

By daughter hall Tkt No. is 12cnc31223 of Bcom VI semester . She has applied for revaluation and the results is showing to be announce later . Kly help be in this regard as the future of the studies is bloced


Regards

Vijayakumar
Phone No.8970901055
naveensebin
 
Aug 30, 2015

revaluation result not announced

On 29th of August bsc 6th Bangalore university sem results announced and I'm very disappointed to say that mine is not showing up. Even i downloaded my online paper copy . and waited for 3months but not came up... Should i wait more??? How this can be solved ..??? Please need help.. My email naveensebin@live.com
Roopa gowda
 
Jul 15, 2015

revaluation results

respected sir,
I am Roopa.b studying in 3rd Sem b.com. but I have not yet get my 1st Sem revaluation result of indian financial system.so plz sir have a look on it
plz plz plz plz
my reg no:14BMC41306
contact no:7411831958
email I'd:roopabgowda26@gmail.com
plz sir I'm begging you plz give my results as soon :-:-)

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    sun tv serial - Vamsam
    Please please stop vamps am serial immediately. Illegal...
    Income Tax Department - converting huge black money into white
    sir i am poor person of bidar city.i would like to inform...
    RSRTC - Not Stop at Neemrana after of 7 pm from delhi jaipur bus
    It's a very big issue observed by me that the third...
    PMC - Tree bent down about to fall
    There is a tree near my home which is 40-50 years old. It...
    Vamsam serial - Nonsense serial
    Can u stop this nonsense serial or not
    paytm - paytm
    Sir, Mera Paytm a/c no.7052754572 hai jo 28/11/2016 ko...
    DEIVAMAGAL SERIAL IN SUN TV - Director total support for gayathri
    Deiva magal serial broadcast in sun TV everyday. In the...
    mcd horticulture - TREE CUTTING
    I live in block A5B A5C Janakpuri MCD ward no 117. Just...
    paytm - BALANCE deducted from acc. on 28 nov. but payment not done
    my 800 rupees deducted from acc. on 28 nov. but payment...
    Aircel - Automatic subscription to service and money deduction
    Yesterday 8 December 2016 at 5:07 PM I received a message...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username