Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BANGALORE UNIVERSITY

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about BANGALORE UNIVERSITY

manjula s
 
Oct 21, 2014

revaluation marks

Am student of 4sem BCA under banglore university.
I had applied 2subjects for revaluation but marks of one
Subject is not been displayed I dono the reason plzzz let me know
Earlier.
amrutha Narayanan
 
Oct 11, 2014

I dint get my 4th semester revaluation results

I hv completed my 6 th Semester bsc speech and hearing under Bangalore university..bt I had one back paper in 4 th Semester.last year I dint aapply for revaluation..and this yr in 2014 I re wrote it bt unfortunately again I flunked in tat paper.now my classmates are doing internship..becoz of this one paper m nt able to start my internship..I jst wanto know when will u update my 4 th Semester revaluation results..I'm struggling..already I hv lost my 4 months.I hv to do my Msc after that..plz plz update it fast..
ram10588
 
Sep 27, 2014

Marks card not coming

Its almost 3 months over of result announced, and still I didn't got my 4th semester BCA (2007 batch) marks card. When I visited college they showed other student got their marks card, they telling Bangalore university still not delivered your marks card to college.
There is no direct contact number of BU, what should I do, anyone have suffered with this and have solution ?, do reply at-
rameshbca2@gmail.com

Thanks,
m.ranjeeni
 
Aug 8, 2014

revaluation results not yet announced

i didn't get my mbca revaluation results, how long will you take to announce the results?,many students have got their revaluation results but me and my friend still didn't get the results ,plz sir announce our results,don't make any problem in our life
ann mary babu
 
Aug 6, 2014

photocopy not yet received

the photocopy of the 4th sem bbm 2014 financial management was supposed to be made available to the respected candidated on 2/8/2014. but it is not yet come. so kindly do the needfull as it very much required for me to do my pg course
jasmine mary
 
Jul 29, 2014

revaluation results

Dear Sir,
i am jasmine, i applied for revaluation and photocopy on june 24 2014 for b.com 6th semester may 2014 exams. but still i have not got my result and photocopy. please make it as soon as possible. because of this i am not able to continue my higher studies. so i request you to give our revaluation result faster.
LakshmiNagarjuna
 
Jun 13, 2014

6th Sem

Respected Sir,

B.C.A. Results are out, why B.com results are not issued, am waiting for my result, please give fast. i have to apply for ias exam
ashaparashuram
 
May 29, 2014

Bangalore Univercity Marks Card

Dear Sir,

My name is Asha.

I completed my B.COM in Bangalore Univercity in 2011 - 2012.

the college had not sent my internal marks for all the subjects in 5th & 6th Semesters 2011 ,so I didn't get my marks card I wanted to know the procedure so that I can get my marks card. Please help me in this regard.
karubisongora
 
May 28, 2014

not receiving my marks card

i have not received my cards since last year i have completed 2014 marks card of third sem corporate accounting and second sem bussiness statistics and financial accounting my registration number 10vec11003 collage miranda collage...phone number +919886272457
amrmanjit
 
May 27, 2014

NON RECEIVE OF 3RD SEM 2005 MARKS CARD

Dear Sir ,
I am 2004 - 2007 pass out student from Bangalore university. I have applied for duplicate marks card via my college the oxford college of business management on Feb 2014 but I have not received my marks card yet. On contacting university its told that the marks card is ready but the Register Revaluation is not signing. It is almost 3 month. Can anyone help me to know what's the way to get connected to the responsible authority where I can present my appeal. Because of marks card I am not able to apply to any MNC company or think further for my higher studies , as no county is accepting any application with pending documents.

I request please please kindly help me. Its very urgent . please

My batch:- 2004-2007
Reg :- 04SLC08031
My e-mail :- amrmanjit@gmail.com
sureshgoa
 
May 23, 2014

B.E.Marks Card & Degree Certificates not received

I need to get my engineering marks card and degree certificate .My registration number is 96GNEC3061.when i contacted my college they apparently don't have any of the bangalore university old marks card with them and wanted me to contact the univeristy.can someone guide me or help me to get this.+91-9960200777 is my number
lakshmigr
 
May 23, 2014

Not able to bownload my photo copies

Dear Sir, iam lakshmi my reg no; 10m5c11002, i have applied for photo copies bcom 3rd sem IFS but im not able to download my photo copies pls help me in this urgently... sreelucky22@gmail.com... tomorrow is last date to submit my photo copies..pls help me in this
paneendra
 
Apr 15, 2014

Photocopy

Hi,
I have applied for photocopy on 07 of march but still i have not got the photocopy to my mail id.
kindly help on this
paneendra
 
Mar 5, 2014

3 Sem 13-14 photocopy

HI,
I have got the result of 3 sem 13-14 but for applying photocopy & Revaluation the dates are not released yet.
please tell me when is the last date to apply photocopy
mreddy7575
 
Feb 10, 2014

revaluation result is not published

sir. Am manjunath now am studying b com 4rth sem. In lorven educational centre. I applied revalution for, english, quantitative analysis for business dicision and advance financial accounting. Of 2nd sem b com. The revaluation result is announced on 9th feb 2014. But rigister number of 12NRC31020. Result is not announced. Please help me.
DEEPAK GHIMIRE
 
Jan 27, 2014

WRONG PAPER REVALUATED

Wrong Paper Revaluated
Hi,
I had Applied for Revaluation for COST ACCOUNTING in 4th semester BBM. The exam was conducted on May 2013. The university exam revaluation department reevaluated the wrong paper -Financial Management instead of -Cost Accounting. Please i Request upon the corrections to be done. I'm a Final year student my REG NO. 11CQC18210
raghavendrapt
 
Jan 20, 2014

not got my re-valuveation results b.com 4th sem ;

MY SELF RAGHAVENDRA.P.T DR AMBEDKER DEGREE COLLEGE , HAL 2ND STAGE
INDRANAGAR BANGLORE 560008
I HAVE APPLIED FOR RE-VALUATION FOR 4TH SEM, SUBJECT; FINANCIAL
MANAGEMENT ON 24/9/2013 FORM BANGALORE ONE THE RESULTS FOR BANGALOIRE
UNIVERSITY 4TH SEM RE-VALUATION ARE OUT BUT I HAVEN'T GOT MY RESULT
KINDLE REQUESTING TO LOOK INTO THIS ISSUE AND SOLVE THIS PROBLEM AND
SEE THAT I WOULD GET MY RESULTS SOON PLEASE SEND ME THE REPLY LETTER .
THANKYOU.
sara02
 
Jan 8, 2014

Wrong Paper Revaluated

Hi,
I had Applied for Revaluation for COST ACCOUNTING paper code CC143P in 4th semester BBM. The exam was conducted on May 2013. The university exam revaluation department reevaluated the wrong paper -Financial Management instead of -Cost Accounting. Please i Request upon the corrections to be done. I'm a Final year student my REG NO. 11RSC18175
Alex nithun anthony
 
Dec 29, 2013

wrong paper done in revaluation

I had applied revaluation for cost accountin in 4th sem b.b.m which exam was conducted on may2013. The university ppl hav revalued financial management instead of cost accounting. Pls do the needful as im in final year now. My university roll num is 11jjc18010
az khan
 
Dec 9, 2013

not recived degree certificate

I have applied for convocation in 2012 and the collage had informed that I will receive my degree in a year but still have not received it. They are telling it will be coming in January. Could you please tell me when will I receive it or how I can collect it.
Reg no:07cns70002
degree:Bsc
email id: moyeenuddinahmedkhan@gmail.com

Requesting you to update me on the above email id.
Hemanth Prasad
 
Sep 16, 2013

Need answers to the queries n concerns of the Students!!

Guys you ppl are simply posting about your queries and concerns but these f******g BU ppl not even bothered to reply to the queries back!! What kinda complaint forum is this?
monster69
 
Sep 15, 2013

1sem b.sc revaluation result nov/dec 2012 not out (7months)

I'm student who study in university under Bangalore University. i want to asking BU when 1sem b.sc revaluation result nov/dec 2012 will annouce because they already took 7 months since Febuary for re-checking a mark and new exam(nov/dec 2013) will coming soon. So please send this message to Bangalore University and ask them to make it clear. Hope the other friend who have same problem with me will help to complain thia problem to them
shwetha a.l
 
Aug 2, 2013

photo copy

REGARDING PHOTOCOPY
RESPECTED SIR I GOT MY BSC 6TH SEM RESULTS 2013 AS MY ONE SUBJECT HAS GOT LESS MARKS SO I APPLIED FOR PHOTOCOPY 23RD JULY TUESDAY IN BANGOLORE ONE THEY SAID THAT WE GET OUR PHOTOCOPY THROUGH MAIL WITHIN 10 DAYS AFTER APPLYING BUT NOW ITS 2ND AUGUST STILL I DINT GET IT I NEED TO APPLY FOR MSC SO PLEASE HELP ME I NEED TO CONTINUE MY EDUCATION PLEASE HELP ME SIR MY REG NUMBER(10FJS75011).
mohitrajawat1988@gmail.com
 
Jul 9, 2013

REGARDING MARKS CARD

DEAR SIR/MADAM

I HAVE COMPLETED MY GRADUATION FROM S.H.L DEGREE EVENING COLLEGE IN 2012. AFFALATED WITH BANGALORE UNIVERSITY. BUT FROM THAT DATE TO TILL DATE THEY DIDN'T GIVEN MY FULL MARKS CARD AND PROVISIONAL CERTIFICATE AND COMPLITION CERTIFICATE. ACTUALLY THEY COMMITE A MISTAKE REGARDING INTERNAL MARKS CARD BUT TILL DATE THEY DIDN'T ABLE TO SOLVE IT ALL THE TIME WHEN I AM CALLING HIM THEY GIVEN ME EXECUSE AND RIGHT NOW THEY ASK FOR 7000 RS. BUT THEY GIVEN ME ALL THE TIME EXECUSE FOR THIS MATTER. SOME TIME THEY DIDN'T PICK UP MY CALL. ACTUALLY I AM LEAVING IN NORTH FOR DUE TO SOME REASON I AM ABLE TO GO ALL THE TIME FOR HIS CALLING. LIKE ME SOME ARE OTHER STUDENT WHO ALSO SUFFERING THIS SAME MATTER.RIGHT NOW MY COMPANY ASK MY MARKS CARD AND MY PROVISIONAL AND COMPLITION WITHOUT THIS I AM ABLE TO CONTINUE MY JOB. I VERY PUZZLE. PLEASE HELP ME REGARDING THIS MATTER.

THANKS & REGARDS
MOHIT SINGH
09039350772
jot92
 
Jul 3, 2013

6 sem result not yet out

this is to inform that i will not be able to appear for LLB counselling (Panjab university) as the results of BBM 6 SEM 2013 are not yet out...if they are not out by 7 july i will not be eligible and my form will not be accepted..so i request them to give the results as they are already late by one and a half months...

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Bluedart - Sliding into bullock cart age
    A package was shipped to me from Jammu via bluedart on...
    macro compact black sandals - about sandals
    Hi sir my order no. 3179093314 macro compact black sandals...
    care@irctc.co.in - id issue
    id is not working de68892667 forget the pass ..
    snapdeal - Not initiating the refund
    Order ID: 3004153092 Ordered on. 4th Oct 2014 On 8th...
    THE HINDU NEWSPAPER - Not supplying properlya tamil Hindu paper
    Dear to all I am N.Dharmalingam, I am a subscriber...
    ICICI Bank ltd - Iprocess services pvt ltd - form 16
    Dear sir please provide my form 16A as early as possible
    sonata - watch was stoped 3rd time in 8 month
    Dear sir/mam i was purchased sonata watch in january....
    Hyderabad Traffic Police - AP15 AR 3850 ---Rash and very high speed driving by Apache...
    Very high speed driving BY driver of TVS Apache vehicle...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username