Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BANGALORE UNIVERSITY

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about BANGALORE UNIVERSITY

paneendra
 
Apr 15, 2014

Photocopy

Hi,
I have applied for photocopy on 07 of march but still i have not got the photocopy to my mail id.
kindly help on this
paneendra
 
Mar 5, 2014

3 Sem 13-14 photocopy

HI,
I have got the result of 3 sem 13-14 but for applying photocopy & Revaluation the dates are not released yet.
please tell me when is the last date to apply photocopy
mreddy7575
 
Feb 10, 2014

revaluation result is not published

sir. Am manjunath now am studying b com 4rth sem. In lorven educational centre. I applied revalution for, english, quantitative analysis for business dicision and advance financial accounting. Of 2nd sem b com. The revaluation result is announced on 9th feb 2014. But rigister number of 12NRC31020. Result is not announced. Please help me.
DEEPAK GHIMIRE
 
Jan 27, 2014

WRONG PAPER REVALUATED

Wrong Paper Revaluated
Hi,
I had Applied for Revaluation for COST ACCOUNTING in 4th semester BBM. The exam was conducted on May 2013. The university exam revaluation department reevaluated the wrong paper -Financial Management instead of -Cost Accounting. Please i Request upon the corrections to be done. I'm a Final year student my REG NO. 11CQC18210
raghavendrapt
 
Jan 20, 2014

not got my re-valuveation results b.com 4th sem ;

MY SELF RAGHAVENDRA.P.T DR AMBEDKER DEGREE COLLEGE , HAL 2ND STAGE
INDRANAGAR BANGLORE 560008
I HAVE APPLIED FOR RE-VALUATION FOR 4TH SEM, SUBJECT; FINANCIAL
MANAGEMENT ON 24/9/2013 FORM BANGALORE ONE THE RESULTS FOR BANGALOIRE
UNIVERSITY 4TH SEM RE-VALUATION ARE OUT BUT I HAVEN'T GOT MY RESULT
KINDLE REQUESTING TO LOOK INTO THIS ISSUE AND SOLVE THIS PROBLEM AND
SEE THAT I WOULD GET MY RESULTS SOON PLEASE SEND ME THE REPLY LETTER .
THANKYOU.
sara02
 
Jan 8, 2014

Wrong Paper Revaluated

Hi,
I had Applied for Revaluation for COST ACCOUNTING paper code CC143P in 4th semester BBM. The exam was conducted on May 2013. The university exam revaluation department reevaluated the wrong paper -Financial Management instead of -Cost Accounting. Please i Request upon the corrections to be done. I'm a Final year student my REG NO. 11RSC18175
Alex nithun anthony
 
Dec 29, 2013

wrong paper done in revaluation

I had applied revaluation for cost accountin in 4th sem b.b.m which exam was conducted on may2013. The university ppl hav revalued financial management instead of cost accounting. Pls do the needful as im in final year now. My university roll num is 11jjc18010
az khan
 
Dec 9, 2013

not recived degree certificate

I have applied for convocation in 2012 and the collage had informed that I will receive my degree in a year but still have not received it. They are telling it will be coming in January. Could you please tell me when will I receive it or how I can collect it.
Reg no:07cns70002
degree:Bsc
email id: moyeenuddinahmedkhan@gmail.com

Requesting you to update me on the above email id.
Hemanth Prasad
 
Sep 16, 2013

Need answers to the queries n concerns of the Students!!

Guys you ppl are simply posting about your queries and concerns but these f******g BU ppl not even bothered to reply to the queries back!! What kinda complaint forum is this?
monster69
 
Sep 15, 2013

1sem b.sc revaluation result nov/dec 2012 not out (7months)

I'm student who study in university under Bangalore University. i want to asking BU when 1sem b.sc revaluation result nov/dec 2012 will annouce because they already took 7 months since Febuary for re-checking a mark and new exam(nov/dec 2013) will coming soon. So please send this message to Bangalore University and ask them to make it clear. Hope the other friend who have same problem with me will help to complain thia problem to them
shwetha a.l
 
Aug 2, 2013

photo copy

REGARDING PHOTOCOPY
RESPECTED SIR I GOT MY BSC 6TH SEM RESULTS 2013 AS MY ONE SUBJECT HAS GOT LESS MARKS SO I APPLIED FOR PHOTOCOPY 23RD JULY TUESDAY IN BANGOLORE ONE THEY SAID THAT WE GET OUR PHOTOCOPY THROUGH MAIL WITHIN 10 DAYS AFTER APPLYING BUT NOW ITS 2ND AUGUST STILL I DINT GET IT I NEED TO APPLY FOR MSC SO PLEASE HELP ME I NEED TO CONTINUE MY EDUCATION PLEASE HELP ME SIR MY REG NUMBER(10FJS75011).
mohitrajawat1988@gmail.com
 
Jul 9, 2013

REGARDING MARKS CARD

DEAR SIR/MADAM

I HAVE COMPLETED MY GRADUATION FROM S.H.L DEGREE EVENING COLLEGE IN 2012. AFFALATED WITH BANGALORE UNIVERSITY. BUT FROM THAT DATE TO TILL DATE THEY DIDN'T GIVEN MY FULL MARKS CARD AND PROVISIONAL CERTIFICATE AND COMPLITION CERTIFICATE. ACTUALLY THEY COMMITE A MISTAKE REGARDING INTERNAL MARKS CARD BUT TILL DATE THEY DIDN'T ABLE TO SOLVE IT ALL THE TIME WHEN I AM CALLING HIM THEY GIVEN ME EXECUSE AND RIGHT NOW THEY ASK FOR 7000 RS. BUT THEY GIVEN ME ALL THE TIME EXECUSE FOR THIS MATTER. SOME TIME THEY DIDN'T PICK UP MY CALL. ACTUALLY I AM LEAVING IN NORTH FOR DUE TO SOME REASON I AM ABLE TO GO ALL THE TIME FOR HIS CALLING. LIKE ME SOME ARE OTHER STUDENT WHO ALSO SUFFERING THIS SAME MATTER.RIGHT NOW MY COMPANY ASK MY MARKS CARD AND MY PROVISIONAL AND COMPLITION WITHOUT THIS I AM ABLE TO CONTINUE MY JOB. I VERY PUZZLE. PLEASE HELP ME REGARDING THIS MATTER.

THANKS & REGARDS
MOHIT SINGH
09039350772
jot92
 
Jul 3, 2013

6 sem result not yet out

this is to inform that i will not be able to appear for LLB counselling (Panjab university) as the results of BBM 6 SEM 2013 are not yet out...if they are not out by 7 july i will not be eligible and my form will not be accepted..so i request them to give the results as they are already late by one and a half months...
M.kirankumar
 
May 16, 2013

Exam to Attempts to increase in every 6 months

TO WHOM EVER IT CONCERN

Please increase the exam the attempts for every 6 months of SEMESTER wise for all subjects...So that it can student career can be completed... were as in diploma and other university has many attempts for every semester to clear the arrears.... Bangalore university should also c to the student careers not to wait for one year to clear the arrears subjects..

There a option for clearing the subjects for 2005 2006 2007 2008 batch for at least 2015 to clear the attempts.

Money is king.......But who has they clear the subjects...

Please take on priority and provide the exam attempts to be increased in every 6 months.

Reagrds

Kiran
geethukeerthi
 
Mar 4, 2013

revaluation

i seriously dont have any words to describe bangalore university ,...i wrote my maths exam in 1st sem din get proper results now in 4th sem still din get my revaluation results ...i also wrote the exam again and my fate is so worse that every student has got results and mine is not displayed though i appeared for exams ....i paid 625 rs goin waste ...what kind of university is this ? irresponsible not bothered about a students life i feel ashamed to be a part of such university ...we students are suffering so much i wish this should be brought in front of media ...this is a serious issue ...life of students their career is ruined ....and BU is held responsible ..!
ramsha
 
Dec 10, 2012

applying for duplicate marks card

i dont have all of marks cards right from 7th till my post graduation degree marks cards so kindly let me know the person whome i need to be contacted for the duplicate marks cards who is actually resposible for the issue of duplicate marks cards i just read the experience the other students faced who had paid lumsum money n person who has taken money is no where found sad to hear i would want to know who is the right person in bangalore university whome students can be contacted for duplicate marks card

kind request
Ppuii Huahed Send email
 
Sep 25, 2012

not receive revaluation mark card

who can advice me or can help me

pleaase contact me Email: thepuihs22@gmail.com
Mystry Send email
 
Sep 8, 2012

not receieved marks cards yet for MBA

Now you got Swati... Cngrts...
Mohanpradeep Send email
 
Aug 17, 2012

paper copy

sir i am kavammagari mohanpradeep (10BNS75012) doing bsc in RBANM'S FGC ulsore and i have applied for photo-copy of 4th semester(sub:sanskrit) that is system programming but i have not recieved my photo copy through mail and i havechecked also checked in bu-admexam.in but that also photo-copy is not uploaded ...please guide me to take photo-copy
User804455
 
Aug 17, 2012

paper copy

sir i am kavammagari mohanpradeep (10BNS75012) doing bsc in RBANM'S FGC ulsore and i have applied for photo-copy of 4th semester(sub:sanskrit) that is system programming but i have not recieved my photo copy through mail and i havechecked also checked in bu-admexam.in but that also photo-copy is not uploaded ...please guide me to take photo-copy
Madhu123* Send email
 
Jul 13, 2012

B.Com Semester Repeaters

Hi,

I have started my B.Com in the year 2007 in Bangalore University it is a Semester scheme and i have completed 1st, 2nd, Semester's completely and i have a Back log of 3rd, 4th, 5th & 6th Semester's Each Semester 1 subject ..

Kindly let me know still how many attempts are there to complete and What is Bangalore University rule if the attempts are over?

Should I start my B.Com from first or I need to take the exam for the particular semester?
Madhu123* Send email
 
Jul 13, 2012

B.Com Semester Repeaters

Hi,

I have started my B.Com in the year 2004 in Bangalore University it is a Semester scheme and i have completed 1st, 2nd, Semester's completely and i have a Back log of 3rd, 4th, 5th & 6th Semester's Each Semester 1 subject ..

Kindly let me know still how many attempts are there to complete and What is Bangalore University rule if the attempts are over?

Should I start my B.Com from first or I need to take the exam for the particular semester?
Dwijottam Haldar Send email
 
Jul 7, 2012

Not Recevied revaluation marks card and convocation certificate...

i am a 2006 batch student.i suppose to pass out in 2009, but i had some backlock.i cleared my backlock in 2011.i want to know that how to apply for conovcation form because i need it urgent for future career.reply e as soon as possible.
my email id :-dwijottamhaldar@gmail.com
virat29us
 
Jun 8, 2012

Degree certificate and consolidated marks sheets

As i was not able to take the consolidated marks sheets and my degree cetificate and only have Provisional certificate and finding difficult for my jobs please help me to get my marks sheets and degree certificate (B.com). I am in chennai now and badly in need of it. If any waY pls call t this no 09677280479.
Nikhil K Send email
 
May 1, 2012

Re-valuation

bangalore university is the worst university in the whole universe.i applied for revaluation in 5th sem and i did not get my revaluation results so i wrote the exam again, and my money is wasted every time i give for revaluation.I dont get the idea of these people why they are wasting 1 year of student's life to write the exam again it is totally a bull shit ideology.i suggest this university to follow the ideology of VTU...

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Idea - 3g recharge
    I hv received a message from idea recharge with 197 get...
    Dogs - DOGS DANGER
    Reminder 1 Dear Sir/ Mam, Till no action on my...
    BBMP, Bangalore - Munekollala Marathalli roads
    The road adjacent to the SGR dental college connecting to...
    Idea Cellular (www.ideacellular.com) - Idea New Sim Activation Problem
    The Idea mobile no I am suffering for is 9553898940 and...
    www.kaunsa.com - neither product nor giving my money back
    my Order Id with Kaunsa.com "KA/155767/V61S7XQN"...
    SBI -RACPC pune - RELEASE OF 2ND DISBUSRSEMENT
    My Loan Acct Number is ----- 32720959573 Sir, i have...
    LG A/C split - not cooling
    My name is Subhash ch das . Address:- Nischintapur,...
    sab tv - Balveer 11:30
    Dear Sir/Mam Sir I am Very Like Balveer program please...
    DATAWIND/Ubislate 7C+ - Ubislate 9ci not charging/working
    Hi, I received my Ubislate 9ci yesterday. I have kept it...
    TNPSC - GROUP-II and UGC NET EXAM CONDUCTED IN SAME DATE
    Sir, I am working as Assistant Professor...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username