Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BANGALORE UNIVERSITY

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about BANGALORE UNIVERSITY

Ajay007@kumar
 
Jan 16, 2017

Exam requEst

I'm from 2010 batch and I have left out with one subject and can I get an opportunity to clear it as I couldn't clear it because of my health issues and it is very much important for me to complete my degree thank you
Plz plz do reply me

yuviajay07@gmail.com
7019176731
vikilvicky000
 
Jan 10, 2017

regarding admission

Respected sir,
My name is Vikil, I am doing my b.com course in St.Francis De sales college, Hebbagodi, Bangalore.
I completed my 2 years of b.com course in SFS college, and due to some health issues i couldnt attend 5th sem completely. I didnt pay my college fee and university exam fee of 5th sem. I would like to complete my 6th sem and pursue my degree in b.com.
When i went to admit myself for the 6th sem the college is telling that my admission has got cancelled from university.
They didn't give any notice or didnt inform anything regarding this cancellation of admission.
Please help me with this.
My contact num - 9148772847
Madhu sudhan c
 
Jan 9, 2017

2009 batch BCom

Sir I'm from 2009 batch and I have left out with one subject and can I get an opportunity to clear it as I couldn't clear it because of my health issues and it is very much important for me to complete my degree thank you
Plz plz do reply me
Sudhan.madhuc@gmail.com
9743485446(Madhu sudhan)
BTFS
 
Jan 4, 2017

Waiting for results from 4months

Respected Sir/Madam,

The 1st semester examination for PG Diploma, Biotechnology Finishing School (BTFS) were completed in August 2016. We are yet to receive the results.
When we contacted the university few days prior, it was told to us that the 1st semester BTFS PG Diploma results have been announced and we can collect them from our respective colleges. But on enquiring with college we were told that the results have not been declared by the Bangalore university. We kindly request you to please look into this issue and declare the 1st semester results as soon as possible. Due to this delay, we are missing out on deadlines of applications to many universities for our further studies.

Thank you

Regards,
Students
sathish0809
 
Dec 28, 2016

2009 batch bcom I have 3 papers back

I am 2009 batch bcom , I do have 3 papers back in 4th sem.. due to my health issue I am not able to complete the backlog subjects in stipulated time... I am very much intersted to completed those subjects now... may I eligible to write exams now... pls address this issue...pls do the needfull ASAP.
You can mail me to the below mail id .


sathish0809@gmail.com
Irfan arhan
 
Dec 9, 2016

Backlog in 6 sem

I was frm 2007 batch i have backlog in banking law due to some reasons i could not give my exam but this i went to ask my college that can i write my exam they said no so can you tell me may i write the exam or not
raju700
 
Nov 28, 2016

improper marks

hi sir
i have got 19 in auditing final year i applied for revaluation and photo copy. i revaluved with my concerned teacher she revaluved the paper and i got around 45 and also i have strong belive that they will not revaluve the valuved paper
please make rules that revaluved paper available tothe student
due to these reason i cant able to get a job
this is the worst university
please do something regard this
@cachaluvaraj1995@gmail.com
Pavan N Lucky
 
Nov 18, 2016

I want to change my college

Hi respected sir/madam my name is Pavankumar N I'm now studying in GFGC college Kgf.. 2nd year bsc I want to exchange college due shifting our home to near mulbagal.. But.. Now.. I am studying 3rd sem.... Can I able to join 4rth sem in mulbagal Gfgc college or I should wait till 4rth semester.. . Plz.. Give the suggestion for my problem but.. It's to far to travel so I want to change college plz... How to exchange college say me sir /madam. My gmail address Pavankumarash162@gmail.com please tell info through my email address
Saju2011race
 
Nov 15, 2016

Information about exams

Respected all,.
We are student of 2012- 15 batch bbm. But we still have backlogs.. so we would like to know when is the last chance for write our exams.p leasr kindly give me the information.
Pavithra Manjunath
 
Nov 15, 2016

not giving proper internal marks

Hi am persuing MA in Dance at Bangalore university i got my 2nd sem results its First class Distinction though i have done so gud in internals they have given me very less marks since they won't display our internal marks they do wat ever they want can u plz tell me wat to do for my internal marks can they recorrect my internal marks plz help me am fed of 😞
Spsri6
 
Nov 11, 2016

2010 Batch

Respected all,

We are student of 2010 batch and we have paid the re-examination fees also on last month but Hall ticked is not issued.

Please help in this regards on any alternative option.


regards,
9980237018
Sree
fkfaisal.786
 
Nov 8, 2016

subject marks

Hello Sir/Madam

As i am a student of Al-ameen college, i am not getting my marks card & my 3rd sem exam marks are not reviled to me in the internet as well in college records (corporate accounting) college people are telling to write once again. Please do the needful.
Mir Askar Hussain
 
Nov 8, 2016

2010 Bach

Dear Sir/Mam

My name is Mir Askar Hausain I am 2010 Bach student i have back log in 4th Sem & 5th Sem even i have paid fees for 5th sem now they are saying i cont write exam because of this exam i came from Saudi Arabia my college staff saying i.e we have to write in next year but i wantto know the conform date so i can able come again if any update pls send to miraskar26@gmail.com Pho: +966580371161 so i can know about this pls allow has to write exam ..
Nishil Kp
 
Nov 6, 2016

Results not processed

My Bangalore University Bcom 3rd sem Banking Law and operations result are not processed. My college have raised this issue but no response from Bangalore university.I repeatedly went to college and they are showing no interest. I completed my Bcom already, but this single subjects result is stopping me from obtaining my College degree.
Please contact me at my number 9036552867 or nishilkp050@gmail.com
Am depressed and tensed about the situation.
shakiya
 
Nov 3, 2016

backlog Bsc 6th sem

hi....im 2010 batch bsc CS ...please help he to complete my bsc 6th sem backlog...as i have only subject in back log in my 6th sem....plz give us chance to clear our exams
gayathri.bala
 
Nov 2, 2016

backlog in 4th n 5th sem

Hello i am a 2011 batch passed out i have backlogs in 4th and 5th sem please help me clear it i enquired my college people they said you cant write now im pissed off please help n rreply to gayatrib1111@gmail.com 9611689615
LAA
 
Oct 28, 2016

Renew 2010 batch to write exams

Im student of 2010 and have 1 back log please do not let our life ruin just bcoz of new rules, please let us write our exam and consider this as request plz.

This will finally lead to country educational growth as well.
Manjappa
 
Oct 25, 2016

1st sem bbm 2010 to 2013 batch

Their are banglore univercity staff will announcing ...for examfees all 2010 batch students are paid and me also paid ...now failed register my eaxm fees login then how u accpet and get suddenly rejecting in 2010batch students their Banglore university is playing in students life plzzz discuss and give me the permission to wrote for exam save her students life ....plzzz there are so many peoples are see the exam ...check them how many members are students paid the exam fees ...if Banglore univercity telephons working but not respond didt given any information and help also ...they are playing students life .....
Shashi Prashanth Kumar
 
Oct 22, 2016

Not getting my online results

Sir/Madam,

Hi my name is Shashi Prashanth Kumar and i am having problem with getting online results. In my office they are asking my all the semester online results and i am unable to get them whenever i try i only get my 6th semester results. Please kindly mail me my all semester results to my email ID sprashanth53@gmail.com and if u want any confirmation call me to 8861452555 and my register number is 13cwc31235.


Shashi Prashanth Kumar
faisal sharieff
 
Oct 22, 2016

Examination chance

I am a student of 2010 batch and I had one back log in 3rd sem. According to the new rules of bangalore university they are not giving a chance for 2010 batch students to write a exam in 2016 examination. I din't understand why this is happening with us. When I asked from the institute whether there is a chance giving for 2010 batch students to write a exam they are telling us to contact bangalore university (pariksha bhavan). When I contact the bangalore university, the staff is not responding properly and saying us that, there will be a chance for you on next year but not sure. If the bangalore university staff doesn't know means where we have to asked? Is there someone who can help us.
mayash mahi
 
Oct 19, 2016

i did not get result in website

hi dear sir/madam.. this is mahesh from government Arts college.... for the above subject , i have completed my graduation in the year 2015 but, i have to submit my all online result marks card xerox to college authority department, for the reason of this,let me know please, how can i get all semester result through from online... please do help me and send me the link to my mail id. ....mayashmahi141@gmail.com or give me a call 9844100086...
cnprakash
 
Oct 17, 2016

delay in essue of duplicate degree certificate

dear sir

i mr cn. prakash, applied for duplicate degree certificate ( register no 85BA060 , dec 1990 in civil engineering ) on 18/8/2016 , acknowledgement no 42628, already 2 months elasped, still i dint reccived , please update when i can get.

please reply through email cnprakash3@gmail.com , or sms to my mobile no 7760056009 as early as possible.


nikhilarao
 
Oct 14, 2016

1st sem finanicial accounting being irresponabily corrected

i am b.com passed out student 2016 i had a backlog of 1st sem financial accounting in 2013 which is yet to be cleared i m very sure that i have written veery well inspite of that i have apllied revalution ... they r not showing any interest please do help it is the oly subject i have ... nskr9630@gmail.com
regno:13cuc31104
7411894310
Kartik2907
 
Oct 7, 2016

Not getting my marks

Sir,
I am student of garden city college Bangalore. I have not get my 4th sem Hindi subject marks.
Sir I have given the paper, but it is not showing in my result.sir please do something I want my marks sir. My registration number is 14rssb7026
ARUN KUMAR.N
 
Oct 6, 2016

REGARDING TO PAY EXAM FEES 2016

sir,
i have completed b.com 2016 but i have backlog in 5th semister. so have to clear it. but college is not responding to collect the exam fees & they giving reason because of bangalore university website is not opening and also server down...... last date was 08/10/2016 when the problme going solve or else we have to pay uneccesary fine for that

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI Credit Card - SBI Credit card reward call from +917291937851
    Today I got call from +917291937851 number and person was...
    L&T INFRASTRUCTURE BONDS - Redemption of 2011B series bonds
    Please let me know the process to redeem the Long Term...
    UTI PAN CARD SERVICE - PAN card number still not generated
    Sir/madam my PAN Number still not generated and yet I...
    Sundirect - Smart card failure
    Smart card failure. It usually goes when card is taken out...
    Kartshopo - BED QUALITY
    NOKIA 1100 ORDER NO.R348992915 MOBILE RETURN N...
    Dish Tv company - Non activation of Viewing card
    This is to bring kind notice that I purchased Dish TV...
    jabong.com - Worst customer service ever
    Worst service ever JABONG is using EKART for courier...
    RADHIKA ANAND - NET EXAM
    THERE WAS A NOTIFICATION IN THE YEAR 2016, THAT A...
    online sbi - sbi bank complains
    sbi bank complaint customers. .namber...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username