Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Bank lokpal

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Bank lokpal

priyankaalladia
 
Jun 28, 2016

wrong bank account no me paise bheje bt bank ke server me atak gye aur na to bheje gye na he wapas mile

sir
mere naam priyanka hai mera account baroda rajasthan gramin bank me jhunjhunu distic ki shakah me hai mene imps se paise bheje bt due to wrong bank account no paise ka txn reject hua bt bank account se paise cut ho gye aur muze wapas bhi nhi mile kya kru amount 24990 ruppes hai jo ki bada amount hai pls help me
aruntdl
 
Jun 28, 2016

sent me some other persons account info

Dear sir,

This is to inform you that the mail that I have received hereby dosen't corresponds to my Account information , by mistake you have sent me some other persons account info.So I would like to request you to rectify the error therby furnishing me with my actual account information.

Thanks & Regards,
Arun Kumar Yadav.

My Account info:

Name - Arun Kumar Yadav.

DOB - 10/06/1986

Mobile No - 9045716073

A/c - 29871140000061 (HDFC Salaried Account)

Pan No - ADTPY2629P

Adhar card - 275892349229

Address - c/o Dr. Ravindra Kumar Yadav (Ravi Clinic) ,
Nai Basti, Tel Mill Road Tundla
Pin code - 283204, Distt.Firozabad (U.P)
jaideep1087
 
Jun 23, 2016

complaint

farzi website hy aapse puri detail mang kar aapka account me access karenge aur jitna balance hoga sab transfer karlenge dont trust its a fake....
Deep Singh Bhadauriya
 
Jun 17, 2016

बिना जानकारी दिए खाते से पैसा दूसरे खाते में भेजना

महोदय/महोदया-
सविनय निवेदन है की निवेदक दीप सिंह पुत्र स्व. ओंकार सिंह ग्राम व पोस्ट-दपसौरा, ब्लाक-अमौली,तहशील-बिंदकी, जनपद-फतेहपुर, उत्तर-प्रदेश का मूल निवासी हूँ महोदय -बैंक ऑफ़ बडौदा मेरी ग्राम पंचायत में ही स्थित है इसी में मेरा खाता है,खाता नंबर 23200100001464 है इसमे 1748.57 रुपये थे 8-6-2016 को 8130 रुपये किसान सूखा राहत का पैसा आया जिसे मिलाकर 9878.57 पैसे हो गए जिसे बैंक ने स्वता ही 9800 रुपये दूसरे खाते BKCC में भेज दिये । महोदय जी यहाँ पर ये स्थित है की किसान की फ़सल ओला (पत्थर) खेतो में गिरने की वजह से पूरी तरह बरबाद हो गयी है जिससे सरकार ने राहत के तौर पर पैसा भेजा गया जिसे बैंक ने काट लिया इसी ग्राम पंचायत में लगभग 200 लोगो का पैसा इसी तरह कट लिया है यहाँ पर सारे लोग बहुत ही ज्यादा परेशान है लोग आत्म हत्या करने की कोशिस कर रहे है महोदय जी यहाँ पर लोग 1वक्त की रोजी रोटी नही चला पा रहे है इसलिए महोदय जी हम सब लोगो के पैसे खाते में वापस लौटने की कृपा करे आपकी महान दया होगी।
पीडित लोग- दिलीप कुमार,जगनायक सिंह,धर्मपाल,सतानंद तिवारी, दीप सिंह, नुन्नू सिंह आदि ।

date. निवेदक
18-6-2016 दीप सिंह
मो.न.8756929170
8853017622
ई-मेल-Deeps2236@gmail.com
Subhash Dixit
 
Jun 16, 2016

9 मई 2016 को की गयी शिकायत पर कार्यवाही न करने के सम्बन्ध में

महोदय
मेरे द्वारा दिनांक 9 मई 2016 को Reliance Life Insurance Company की पालिसी संख्या 12261670 का भुगतान प्राप्त न होने के संबन्ध में शिकायत दर्ज करायी गयी थी , एक माह व्यतीत हो जाने के बावजूद अभी तक आपके कार्यालय से कोई कार्यवाही नहीं की गयी और न ही मुझे की गयी कार्यवाही का कोई message दिया गया, ये बहुत हि निंदनीय और खेदजनक बात है, मै इस reminder से पुन: आपका ध्यान आकर्षित कराना चाहती हूँ, कि उचित कार्यवाही करते हुए मेरी धनराशि को मई ब्याज सहित IRDA के नियमानुसार दिलाने की कृपा करे, महान कृपा होगी तथा की गयी कार्यवाही की जानकारी मुझे देने की कृपा करे। प्रार्थी
विमला देवी
पत्नी गंगाराम
ग्राम- नरनी
पोस्ट-ब्रम्हावली
जिला- सीतापुर
पिन- 261141
मोबाईल- 9451363700
-8853272066
Jaspal Singh Brar
 
Jun 15, 2016

Unnacasery Charges my Loan account PLP07909H

Maine ik two whelar PB-11 BS 9469 IndusInd bank se finance karvaya tha jo bank ne mujhe 4150 unnacasery charges lga deye plz weaver unnacasery charges.

Name :- Parmjeet Brar
Patiala (Punjab)
aruntdl
 
Jun 14, 2016

joint a another person account with account

Dear Sir/Mam,
Greetings ,


This is to inform you that the mail that I have received from HDFC Bank corresponds to my Account information , by mistake you have sent me some other persons account info.So I would like to request you to rectify the error therby furnishing me with my actual account information.
and there response was very cold ,they paid no attention to my issue,they didn't helped me out to get a resolution ,which is to say that I got no help from the bank. Hence I am now contacting you to seek help. Please look into the matter and resolve it as soon as possible , showing a kind favor.


Thanks & Regards,
Arun Kumar Yadav.

My Account info:

Name - Arun Kumar Yadav.

DOB - 10/06/1986

Mobile No - 9045716073

A/c - 29871140000061 (HDFC Salaried Account)

Pan No - ADTPY2629P

Adhar card - 275892349229

Address - c/o Dr. Ravindra Kumar Yadav (Ravi Clinic) ,
Nai Basti, Tel Mill Road Tundla
Pin code - 283204, Distt.Firozabad (U.P)
laxman singh gurjar
 
Jun 13, 2016

ATM balance Not Reverse By Bank

DEAR SIR,
MAI RAJPATI GURJAR W/O LAXMAN SINGH AC. NO 30760001506 SBI BRANCH KARAULI ACCOUNT SIR, PNB KARAULI KE ATM SE 16/05/2016 RS 10000 KE 4 TRANSACTION KIYE THE JISME MUJHE 3 TRANSACTION KA BALANCE 30000 MUJHE MIL CHUKA HAI LAST TRANSACTION KE RS 10000 JO MUJHE TECHNICAL PROBLEM KEWAJEH SE NIKLE NAHI JO A/C SE DEBIT HO CHUKE HAI JISKI MAI 17/05/2016 KO COMPLAINT LIKHA CHUKA HU .COMPLAINT NO ( AT429224298361 ) AND 2ND COMPLAINT 2/06/2016 ( CS419124545940) KO DARJ KARWA CHUKA HU DEAR SIR MERI PROBLAM KO SAMJHTE HUE MERA SOLUTION KARE , ATM KI CCTV FOOTED MUJHE DIKHAI JAYE


THANKS REGARD

RAJPATI GURJAR

MOB .9828029768
laxman singh gurjar
 
Jun 13, 2016

ATM balance Not Reverse By Bank

dwqd
laxman singh gurjar
 
Jun 13, 2016

ATM balance Not Reverse By Bank

ravindra m chaudhari
 
Jun 11, 2016

balance deduct due to not maintain 10000 rs in Hdfc Bank

I have saving account no. 50100034311533 I could not maintain the limit of min balance in above account so bankers deducted money from my account and right now my balance goes low I ask them about that then I am not satisfied fro their response please I request you to see as possible in that matter and obtain money from bank which was deducted and return my money I hope you solve these problem as soon as possible and reterns my money and bank will not charge again for that right now. R M Chaudhari Hindinagar wardha. Hdfc bank normal bekaery chowk wardha
yadavyogita5
 
Jun 10, 2016

non withdrawal of cash from atm but balance debited from my account

I am account holder of punjab national bank . My bank branch is with Rewari , New Grain Market. My account no. 1725001500038077. My account cash withdrawl limit is RS 25,000 in a day but from my account 50,000 is withrawed in a day which i did not withdraw . This type of transaction had happened 5 times .
the details are as followed :16/7/2015 - debited from my account Rs 10,000 , 10,000 , 5,000, 15,000, 10,000 . but i withdrawed only 25000.
27/7/2015 : transaction of RS 15,000 , 10,000 ,15,000 , 10,000 debited from account . actual cash recieved Rs 25000
9/8/2015 : transaction of Rs 15,000 , 10,000 , 15,000 , 10,000 . actual cash recieved only 25,000
17/8/2015 : transaction of RS 15,000 , 10,000 ,15,000 , 10,000 debited from account . actual cash recieved Rs 25000
11/10/2015:transaction of RS 15,000 , 10,000 ,15,000 , 10,000 debited from account . actual cash recieved Rs 25000.
so in all there are 5 transactions Rs 25,000 from my account . so there is a shortfall of Rs 1,25,000 in all.
i have complained in bank on 10/12/2015 and on 3/2/2016 . i have asked for cctv footage also but till now no action have been taken against my complain . they said that they will solve my problem but till now it has not been solved and no action is taken from on my complain .
Yash Kumar S/o Raj Kumar
mob. no. 9999744481
email : yadavyogita5@gmail.com
bhupendra kumar pareek
 
Jun 10, 2016

interest of ppf account

श्रीमान जी मेरा व् मेरी पत्नी का पी पी अफ खाता क्रमशः 000 9225587 व0009225596 हमने पोस्ट ऑफिस से SBBJ VIDHYADHAR NAGAR में ट्रांसफ़र दिनांक ०२-०२-1916 को कराया है इन खातों में २०१५-2016 का पूरा ब्याज़ नहीँ जोड़ा गया जिससे हमें ३०००० का नुकसान हो रहा है कृपया सही करावें हमारे SBBJ के PPF NUMBER 61307387779 व61307357675 है








भूपेन्द्र कुमार पारीक
9414624721
sujeettdl
 
Jun 8, 2016

deduction of amont from my account inspite of transaction failure

Dear Sir/Mam,
Greetings,


I would like to bring to your kind notice that I have tried to conduct online transactions which didn't succeed and i received message that stated "you transaction ifs failed." After which the amount that was to be paid off is deducted in-spite of the transaction failure.This has happened to me fourth time and every time my balance is deducted even though there is a transaction failure , as I said above.

Now when I tried to call the bank officials on the toll free number (Canara Bank) , there response was very cold ,they paid no attention to my issue,they didn't helped me out to get a resolution ,which is to say that I got no help from the bank. Hence I am now contacting you to seek help. Please look into the matter and resolve it as soon as possible , showing a kind favor.

Thanks& Regards
Sujeet masih
Mobile No 8791572241
E-mail -sujeetmasih77@gmail.com
A/C 0374101994295 (Savings Account)
Canara Bank Tundla
nilaypanchal
 
Jun 6, 2016

Upgrade/Close my Credit Card Without Permission

Dear sir / madam ,

I have Superia Credit Card of HDFC Bank from Last 4 to 5 Years.

My card was very damage so i just request for replacement of my credit card also i clearly mention that do not upgrade only replacement with same CREDIT CARD NUMBER but HDFC Upgrade my credit card to All miles and send it to me without my permissions. when i ask to customer care they are not clearly response and saying that we will revert you in seven days but never revert. then i sent email to customer care. but no reply then after constantly complaints they are saying it will not return back to superia. so i ask for some other card or limit enhancement but after sending documents 2 times no response. when i call back they are saying they did not get documents. they are always laying with customer they are not believe on us. they are not interested to upgrade to my choice or limit enhancement just saying whatever they doing is correct. now at present they close my credit card without my permission. now i have to pay all EMI in one installments. when i talk about that i got reply that i must have to pay otherwise charges will be increase.

Can you please resolve this issues and do whatever needful. There is also lots of issues they are creating now for me on banking transactions. i can not pay all EMI on one transaction.

Please help me.

Nilay Panchal
Mob : +91 9824422603
Email : nilay.panchal@gmail.com
Location : Ahmedabad, Gujarat.
NIRMAL8274
 
Jun 6, 2016

CURRENT A/C NOT OPEN

Dear Sir/Mam,
We want open A New Current A/c of Our New Firm M/s DEEPALI ENTERPRISES Sutuated at E-832, 833, Barra-8, Kanpur UP. Pin. 208027. Our Nearest Branch is Punjab National Bank Barra-8 (KDMA) Kanpur. All farmalities given to Branch Manager but denaied to open New Current A/c Our Saving A/c No. 4586000100023669 is already in this branch our Adhar No.is 383646842493 Voter Id No. is ATA0544353, PAN No. AMGPK7144K & Firm Tin No. is 09737538326 dtd. 04.06.2016 alloted by Sales Tax Department. So Please request to you see as soon as posible.

Name : Nirmal Kumar Prajapati
Add. : E-832, 833, Barra-8, Kanpur
Phone No.: 9473582018
MAYANK SOMANI
 
Jun 5, 2016

REGARDING LOAN COMPLETATION

I WOULD LIKE TO DRAW ATTENTION TOWARDS LOAN TAKEN FROM MAGMA FINANACE IN OUR FIR M/s B N SONS JAIPUR LOAN A/C NO PG/0052/12/000009 AMT. 2500000/-THIS IS IN REFRENCE ABOVE MENTIONE LOAN A/C NO. WE HAVE PAID YOUR MAXIMUM AMOUNT OF EMI’S BUT LAST SIX MONTHS THERE WAS SOME PROBLEM THAT’S WHY OUR EMI’S HAVE BEEN BOUNCED BUT WE HAVE MADE THE SAME AND IN MONTH OF FEBURARY i.e. 23.02.2016 A SECURITY CHEQUE WAS LODGED OF RS. 305000/- FIRST OF ALL MY ONLY ONE EMI WAS PENDING THEN WHY THIS CHEQUE WAS LODGED .
SECONDLY AS PER YOUR REPAYMENT SHEDULE OUR EMI OF RS. 52366/- WAS STARTED 07/08/2015 AND WAS FOR 12 MONTHS WHICH HAS TO BE COMPLETED JULY 2016 AND SECURITY CHEQUE WAS LODGED IN OUR A/C WHICH HAS BEEN PASSED FROM OUR A/C AND AFTER THAT AS PER MY KNOLEDGE MY LOAN SHOULD BE CLOSED BUT TILL DATED EVERY MONTH CHEQUE IS BEEN LODGED AND DISHOUNERED WHY THIS IS GOING ON .I HAVE TALKED MANY TIMES TO MAGMA REPRSENTATIVE AND MANY MAILS EVEN ON THERE WEBSITE ALSO I HAVE COMPLAINED AND PERSONALLY VISITED AT THERE VAISHALI BRANCH BUT NO PROPER RESPONSE RECIVED FROM THERE ALSO.
YOU ARE REQUESTED TO KINDLY LOOK INTO MATTER

WITH REGARDS
MAYANK SOMANI
B N SONS
PARTNER
vinay kohli
 
Jun 4, 2016

cash could not be debit from atm

dear sir,madam
I would like to draw your kind attend that i used my PNB ATM at HDFC ATM Booth Near:-SSM SCHOOL palla no-03 power house on date 15-04-16. 7:50 P.M.The cash debited from my account no-0167001500037930 but i did not get physically. I complained at toollfree no 18001802222.It complained no is A027885500. Near about one month has been passed.neither i got my cash back in my A/C NO-0167001500037930.I got any positive response from your branch sector 37.kindly so through the matter.and i hope that you will try to solve my problem as soon as possible.
thankyou,
regards,
VINAY
ACCOUNT NO-0167001500037930
PH# 08826106138,7042993762,7503270574
rajesh1964
 
Jun 3, 2016

atm withdrawl debit from ac but money not got

Sir I have saving ac in sbi transport nagar kanpur ac no 30184253389. On 1 may 2016 I have withdral following transactions from sbi atm govind nagar kanpur (s 10a 008240011). 1. Rs 15000 withdrwl and get then applied rs 10000 not get and after some time money reversed back again in my bank statement showing rs 10000 csh wdl which I have not got again I have withdrawl rs 15000 and got. So total rs 40000 deducted from my ac and I have receivee only rs 30000 on that day.. I have complained on line as well as given written com9lain to my bank. Also I have complain3d telephonically to atm manager, kanpur but till now I could not get money. Kindally do favour with me. My tel no 08295162420. As I am defence employee and postee in haryana so it is very difficult for me to present physucally there.
SBI Life Insurance
 
Jun 2, 2016

SBi life insurance

Reply - DENESH SHARMA

We are sorry for the inconvience caused. Please share with us the policy details and will get in touch with you shortly.


Regards,
SBI LIFE - Customer Care
D.S.Chahar
 
Jun 2, 2016

kcc

sir,
My self applied for a kcc loan in canara bank vill+post-karahara arga u.p ,IFSC CODE-CNRB0003929,MICRCODE-282015033
Mai Lone D.O.C-19/05/2015 Ko 30000 ka lone karaya tha ,jo ki 18/05/2016 ko pura pesa jma kr diya h, phir bhi interst total pesa jma kiya h 33200 dhir bhi bakaya sow in bank 1150rs..
a/c num..392984100029
a/c holder- omprakash singh
a/c holder mob-9457190654
rajesh ag
 
Jun 1, 2016

status of cibil

The Director of my company Pious Agro P. Ltd. took a personal loan from Kotak Mahindra Bank and paid in Feb.2012 got N.D.C. When company asked for a financial support from Bank of Baroda, Sbbj, Exis and other. Every bank refused as the cibil status is showing W.O.(settled). We approched Kotak bank many time, even personaly in Jaipur Miss Anju Gupta. I begged. But in vain. Every officer is saying "account is terminated, we will write to CIBIL for updation. But even after one year,the bank didn't do. My all business (SSI Industry) is suffering when Govt. is keen to promote industry.

I did notice the matter to Kotak's Mumbai office also. But in vain.

Please do needfull to save my established business for last 25years. I dont want to procecute the bank as one of my friend senior Bank manager adviced me to put the matter in ombudsman first.

Thanks.,

Rajesh Agarwal
PIOUS AGRO P. LTD.
KOTA
Cel: 9829035187
Mail: piousagro@rediffmail.com
hiteshbhatia.3a@gmail.com
 
May 30, 2016

Account Transfer in wrong Branch

Dear Sir,
My account is with SBI - Alkapuri from very long time.

I request them to transfer a/c near by Channi - Vadodara (Rama Kaka Branch) but they transfer it to Chhani Road Branch, which is very
far from my house.

Requested them to many time online as well as personally in branch but they refused to do that and deducted the charges for the same also.

Kindly do the needful in above matter.


With Regards
Hitesh
a/c no. 10125543124
Mo. no. 09227964111
hiteshbhatia.3a@gmail.com
Nagendra Bahadur
 
May 30, 2016

massage not sending by SBI Lukerganj, Allahabad branch of transaction.

I am government employee in Railway at Allahabad. My account is in SBI Lukerganj branch at Allahabad. My salary credited in my account but I am sorry to say that no massage comes in my mobile No.
satish8471
 
May 26, 2016

misbehave by bank manager

Ac statment or cheque book issue record mangne par bank manager ne dakka mukki ki or misbehave kiya

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    flextronics technologies pvt ltd. - missing my hard disk in a box
    i received package with out hard disk.Due to poor...
    Sony channel - Back ground music
    Dear sir, We are watching all serails in Sony channel...
    care---irctc.co.in - I am no agent plz sir Reactivate my account
    Dear Sir My IRCTC account is suspended without Any...
    UGC-NET - Admit card
    Admit Card not download Hello Sir, I forgot my...
    hotel hilton - it is truth?
    British High Commission...
    Badminton - Live telecast
    There are two categories in TV channels.. SD channels and...
    chief minister of uttar pradesh - ग्राम विकास कार्यों...
    पूर्व प्रधान साधुराम...
    Home - No Power
    No power in my home : 35-6-19, Opp-Indian Bank 100 Ft...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username