Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Bank lokpal

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Bank lokpal

BHUDEV PRASAD SHARMA
 
Feb 26, 2017

not clear cheque

SIR I HAVEDEPOSITED A CHEQUE OF SBBJ BANSUR ALWAR 4447273DATE29/11/2016BUT THE CHEQUE HAS NOT STILL CREDITED IN MY ACCOUNT NUMBER 61033876565 KINDLY CREDIT THE CHEQUE AND GIVE THE FEEDBACK TO ME IN MY ACCOUNT OR MAIL ID bhudev1980@gmail.com from bhudev prasad sharma contact no.9784154693/9509732356
bhudev prsad sharma
 
Feb 23, 2017

not clear cheque

sir ihave deposited a checque ofsbbj bansur alwar no 447273 date 29/11/2016 but the cheque has not still credited in my account no 61033876565
kindly credit the cheque and give the feedback to me in my account or mail id bhudev1980@gmail.com
vinai Kumar khare
 
Feb 17, 2017

Ubi vikasnager dura R D Pass na bnay Jana

Date 4-2-2017 ko vinai Kumar khare kI namm sai R D khola gaya lakin Date 17-2-2017 tak pass book nhi mile Ajj dinak 17-2-2017 ko smpRk krney par Btaya gya ki network nhi a rha hai mainay pycha ki pass book 4-2-2017 sai 16-2-2017 Kai beech Kyo nhi bnai gyee bank Kai Baboo / officer nai kha ki App Ayang tab bnayee jaygi mainay kha ki Mai bhi gov service Mai bank hours bhi vhee hai kripiya BNA kar rakh dijiya jessay Mai kbhi bhi akar Lai loo mujhay R D number bhi nhi btaya gYa unohnay kha App Ayang tab bnayga
rashmi12345
 
Feb 16, 2017

rupee dedect frm ppf account

Sir mera naam rashmi h. Main ek govt teacher hu. Mera ppf account 31780094794 SBI Bank branch Mawana distt meerut, u.p. main h. Jisme se 29 sep 2016 ko 29500 RS dedect kiye gye h. Bank main complane karne per kha jata h ki abhi bank main bahut kaam h. Aapse request h ki mere rupee with interest dilane ke liye karwahi kre.
Mishra lav
 
Feb 14, 2017

Bank me jama raasi ka bhugtaan na hone kaaran

Sir mera nam archana agnihotri w/o late shri bhupendra prasad agnihotri gram tatihra po. Sukulgawan teh. Raipur karchuliyaan distt. Rewa ki hun. Maine aur mere pati ne joint account 2015 Me allahabaad bank shakha manigawan me khulwaaya tha.. Mere pati ki mritu november 2016 Me ho gai h.. Bank me 12 Lakh rupaye jama kiye the.. Mritu k baad mai bank gAi apne paise nikaalne k liye to bank dwara ek form diya gaya aur bataaya gaya ki 5800 Rupaye k 2 stamp le aiye aur 2 Jamantdaar. Maine unk bole anusaar poori kaarywaahi ki..jb document taiyaar ho gaya to bank walon ne reasnal office kaagaj bheja gaya..is kaarywaahi k dauraan bank waalon ka Bahut Bura hi bartaaw tha..2 Maah baad wo kaagj wapas aa gaya..jisme bahut saari kamiyon ka vivran tha..bank walon ne bola ki aap ek wakeel kr lo aur usi se dubaara form bharwaao..aur apk jo 2 Gurnter hain unk paas utna hi paisa ya jameen hona chahiye jitni aapki rakam h..ab mere paas bahut hi badi samsya ho gai h..badi muskil se 2 gurenter mile hain unk naam se 5800 Ka stamp khareeda wo ab bekaar ho gaya h..aur dusre gurnter bhi nahi mil rahe.,.kya bank me paisa jama karna meri galti thi..yadi mere barabar gurnter k paas paisa nahi hoga to mera paisa mujhe waapas nahi milega..ek to kamaane wale mere pati ki mritu ho chuki h,upar se karj me paise le kr stamp khareede . Ab ghar me paise nahi h ki apne 2 Bachchon ka pet paal sakun ..aur bank wale kharch pe kharch bata rahe hain..maine branch manager se request ki thi ki kuchh paiSe khate se nikaal den..pr wo bhi nahi mane kaha ki jb tk deceas claim sattelment nahi hoga ek rupaye nahi milenge..
archana agnihotri
mob. 9926191010
Vill. Tatihara po sukulgawan
a/c 50280***8134
allahabad bank branch mangawan rewa mp
Sanghi
 
Feb 13, 2017

missbehave of Manager and employee

respected sir ji.

when i go to bank for opening my bank Account. they misbehaved with me and refused to open my bank account. They said we will open your account in the morning time not now. And the time was 3.15 pm on that time when i went in the bank. The branch address is VPO-Sanghi, Dist.-Rohtak, Haryana. Branch code-2475

Customer address- Amit Kumar
R/o- Sanghi(Rohtak)
M- 8295891900
mehta_vijay
 
Feb 13, 2017

complain against Debit my Saving Account

Respected Sir,
Iam a saving a/c holder at your branch from 29.09.2014
a/c no. is 18612191021390 and it is very painful to say that the following
deduct by bank it will be unfair-
date acount head amount
17.10.2016 proton card#XXI 1255

so please check and next step from your end revert to my account.


Vijay Kumar Mehta
leelu bairwa
 
Feb 13, 2017

balance kat liya sir a/c me se

Dear sir mera account sbbj sikandra dausa me hai a/c no.61139677481 leelu bairwa hai mane 2000 rupeesh niklwaye the jo nikle bi nai or balance kat liya hai 17 dec.2016 ko sbg atm colletorate dausa me se or mane 19 dec.ko applicatin bi dedi thi.or balance abi tak nai aaya hai h sir.to aap puri jach video deko sir ji mo.no.8890157087
rekha2jain
 
Feb 10, 2017

Not providing benefits of pradhanmantri mudra yojna

Dear Sir,
I took loan of rs 1 lakh last year through pradhanmantri mudra yojna. Looking at my good balance sheet and turnover manager of bank of baroda,modi college,kota,rajasthan promised me to increase the loan by 3 lakh for next year. I provided the required documents they asked me to submit.
But now using his power and position he denied to do so and troubling me for last 3 months.
I complained against this to BOB customer care( complaint id is 152924).
But instead of solving my problem he proved my complaint wrong saying that i use this loan amount in IPO Applications. He pressurised me to take my complaint back and even closed it using his power.
This all caused me mental trauma and affected my bussiness.
It is neither written in policy of PMY that i can't use the money in IPO nor the manager pointed out this thing throughout the year when i was using these transactions in IPO. And if it is then i ask you to please give me the rules and regulations where this thing is highlighted.

Name: kailash chand jain
Account num: 27970400005149
Mob No. 9413002610
Sanskar007
 
Feb 10, 2017

Demand Draft bhugtan sambandhi

9/01/2017 ko demand Draft Canara bank Morena mein jama kiya. Ye demand Draft Statete bank of India gwalior branch se bani hui thi. Jiski validity 21/01/2017 tk thi. Jiska abhi tk bhugtaan nhi hua or out of dated ho gyi hai..
Ab na ho bank wale us demand Draft ko renew kr rahe hai or na hi bhugtaan kr rahe hai..

PRADEEP SHARMA
08964980219
Sanskar007
 
Feb 10, 2017

Demand Draft bhugtan sambandhi

9/01/2017 ko Canara bank mein DD jama ki. Jiski validity 21/01/2017 tk thi. Ye D D state bank of india se bani thi . Ab iska na to bhugtaan ho raha hai aur naa hi renew ho raha hai please aage ki karyvahi se avgat karein..

PRADEEP SHARMA
08964980219
laxman@ singh
 
Feb 7, 2017

PENSION AND ARREAR

SIR, ME 2001 OCT ME PENSION AYA THA ARMY ME 24 SAL 28 DIN SERVICE KARKE HONY/ NB SUB KE RANK SE KUCHH SAMAY TO MERA PENSION THIK A RAHA THA, JAB SE 6th CPC HUWA USKE BAD MERI PENSION THIK NAHI A RAHI HAI AUR OROP KE BAD TO MERI PENSION 15 SAL SERVICE WALE KE BARABAR DI HAI, AUR DECEMBER 2016 ME RS 20469/- AYI HAI. AUR MERA PENSION ARREAR BHI THIK NAHI MILA HAI KRIPAYA UCHIT JANCH KARWANE KI KRIPA KAREN AUR JO MERA BAKAYA HAI USE SHIGHRA DILANE KI BYAWASTHA KARE MERA PURA DETAIL NIMNA PRAKAR HAI:- ARMY NO 4170280K HONY/NB SUB LAXMAN SINGH PPO NO S/38243/2001 SOS 01.10.2001 FROM KUMAON REGT.MERA BANK A/C NO 52100203001998 UNIOIN BANK OF INDIA BRANCH KHATIMA, UDHAM SINGH NAGAR UTTRAKHAND, 262308. EMAIL ID : bishtlaxman51@yahoo.com, mob 8826737957
dubeyvinit
 
Feb 5, 2017

Without my permission my account to deduct bailence.

To
The Bainking lokpal
Panjab national Bank
Dear sir,
The customer Panjab national branch branch in Kranpur account holder. Customer is account number 8833000100004382 .
Candidate mobile number 30dec2016 time 5:05 pm on the message that his account has been taken withdrawal then from unauthorized 5948 rupees. After reading the message, the applicant reported the incident to the branch manager. Branch manager was informed that the applicant's account by a man named sohil shah flight is paid for his ticket. About which the candidate has no information about this incident and nor did her mobile on a otp.
Therefore, sir I request kindly to solve my problem and plz return my account balance.

Applicant
Vineet Kumar Dubey
M.n. 8858874347


RC GUPTA
 
Feb 5, 2017

No mapping issue

Respected sir

I would like to say I am Ravi Kumar Khandelwal from jaipur Rajasthan my a/c no is 61037808669 SBBJ RAMGANJ BAZAR
sir mera a/c sbbj Ramganj Bazar ki brach me hai my problem is that jab me apna a/c open karta Hu to usme no mapping ka issue aata usme balance view nahe Hota iske liye me 19/1/2017 ko bank me gaya waha unhone muje customer care per mail karne ko kaha jo ki mene kar or kaha ki 2din me sahe ho jayega liken wo abhi tak sahe nahe hua uske baad me 24/1/2017 ko bank me kaha fir waha bank ke staff Mr. Kundan ji se kaha unhone saff mana kar diya muje nahe aata fir me bank manager ke pass gaya unhone kaha muje nahe Pata kya problem hai ye aap aap application likh ke deve mene application bhi likh kar de di lekin abhi mera a/c no mapping ka issue he Bata raha raha.

So me aapse request karta Hu ki aap mere a/c ko sahe karwaye.
Or yaha jo illiterate person hai unko sahe se training deve.

Thanking you
Ravi Kumar Khandelwal
8963802595
awadh125487
 
Feb 2, 2017

madhya gramin bank

Dear Sir , i would like to say that i am Awadhesh kumar from Bihar my Ac no 73280100176308 this MADHYA BIHAR GRAMIN BANK PROBLEM IS THAT mera ac madhya gramin bank akorhigola Rohtas Bihar me hai BRANCH MANAGER ne cheque book dene ke liye 500 Rs paisa ke mang ke ja rahi hai aur last 15 days se bank ke daud laga raha hu so pls take legal action this branch manager .

WBR
AWADHESH KUMAR
9852148153
Avinash Singh70
 
Jan 31, 2017

For lying and not opening Bank account

I gave all the details and document required to open a current account to Gaurav Pokhriyal(relationship manager in Kotak Bank, Mahavir Enclave) and he promised me that he will get me my bank account opened within 7 days as I have complete documents with me. But it's almost a month and it has not opened yet. Now the bank guy didn't even responding or picking call.

My name is Avinash Singh and contact number is 9999212424
J.P.Gupta
 
Jan 31, 2017

Complain against non clearing of cheque

Sir I have deposited a cheque of Union Bank Of India Nehru Place, New Delhi in SBI Nehru Place, New Delhi having branch code 04688 on 19.12.16 . But the cheque has not still credited in my A/c 10432213684.
Kindly credit the cheque and give the feedback to me on my M.ID.-jpgupta1998@rediffmail.com
shailukuntal
 
Jan 30, 2017

atm card chalu ni kr rhe branch

Sir mera a/c SBI mai h meet a/c num31918634572 h mera a.t.m block ho gya tha BT mai usko chalu krna chahta hu bank wale ni kr rhe h plz help me
1A745343
 
Jan 26, 2017

A/C STOP

SIR,
MERA SBI DHAMPUR BRANCH CODE 00633 MA OD A/C -34526290712 THA . MERA YA A/C STOP HO GAYA . KYC BHE UPDATE H. IS PAR ATAL PENSION BHE THE JISKE INSTOLMENT BHE DEPOSIT NAHI HO PAYE H . BANK MA BAR BAR JANA PAR BHE KOE SOLUCTION NAHI DEYA . MERA A/C ACTIV KARNA KE KRIPA KARA.
THANKS
COSTUMER- CHANDRISH KUMAR
E MAIL- chandrishkumar01@gmail.com

mo- 8506061032
Rohit Kumar87
 
Jan 25, 2017

Account hold

Sir
Main Rohit Kumar A/C 31359679811 STATE Bank of India me Account hai. Branch - Bajna (12529).Sir mere pr koi loan nhi hai fir bhi mera account nauhjhil (2433) branch ne November 4 ,2016 se hold kr rha hai.sir Maine Nodel officer se 9,10 baat call krke hold htwane k liye nauhjhil branch manager ko kah bhi diya hai fir bhi manager mere account se hold ko nhi hta rha hai.sir mere ko bina account k kafi problem ho rhi hai. meri aapse request hai ki mere account pr se hold ko htwane ki krapa kare.




Name- Rohit Kumar
A/c- 31359679811
mukesh arora51
 
Jan 25, 2017

deduction of surcharge/tips/rate/ in petrol filling

sir,

i have used visa atm card for petrol filling a sum of Rs2000/- on 09-01-2017 from mittal petrolium jawahar nagar jaipur.
sir a sum of Rs.57.50 has been deducted on 11-01-2017 from my account no 10474410173 sbi rpfc jaipur branch jaipur during the course of inquiry by the bank manager as surcharge /tips/rate narration . As per direction of indian government deduction of surcharge on debit card is not applicable to improvement of cashless transactions . kindly look into the matter seriously and refund the money in my bank account .
Ashwani1881
 
Jan 25, 2017

Not transferring the Payment in my bank account

Dear Cncern,

Hello.

I am forwarding this mail regarding to tell u my deep grievances which i suffering from last one month.
Sir, keeping in mind the slogan of our Prime Minister Shri Narender Modi "CASHLESS INDIA", i completed all my formalities with HDFC Bank and took POS machine from HDFC Bank and started my business. But the transactions done by POS machine and the amount generated by these transactions was not credited in my account. Continuously i m complaining the concerned bank official for my problem bt no one is taking my problem seriously and sincerely. My business is also hampering and i m suffering a huge loss by the negligence of HDFC Bank. Sir pls tell what is my fault. If carry on a Flagship of our PM is a fault i wd do it again n again.
I have a humble request please resolve my problem on immediate basis and transfer the payments in my bank account. I will be highly obliged.
Please take strict action against the culprit and direct the bank for transferring my payment.


Thanks
Vijiya Sharma / Ashwani kumar
9314493983
drdeepak002
 
Jan 23, 2017

Correction in the name

To,
The Branch Manager
State Bank of India
Branch Mahanagar IFSC CODE SBIN0008189
Lucknow

Dear Sir,

I am an account holder of your prestigious branch since 2005. At the time of opening of my account "KUMAR" word was not added in my name. Later on , I complained and completed all the formalities of KYC showing all the documents that my name is" DEEPAK KUMAR DWIVEDI " not DEEPAK DWIVEDI in aadhar, PAN etc., But correction was not made.
This is my humble request to you that kindly correct my name from "DEEPAK DWIVEDI" to "DEEPAK KUMAR DWIVEDI".

Kindly do the needful.
With regards,

yours sincerely

Dr DEEPAK KUMAR DWIVEDI
A/C NO- 30002327839
MOBILE - 9415561516
rameshkushwaha
 
Jan 22, 2017

LOKPAL BANK

Sir mai gangadeen gram gujela post gujela jila kanpur nagar ka niwasi hu. meri aankhe 10saal se kharab hai. mujhe dikhai nahi deta mai sbi ghatampur me mera kishan credit card bna tha wo sbi ne band kar diya tha aur mujhe kheti ke liye mere bacche kheti karna chahte hai. to mera kishan Credit Card branch manager nahi bna rhe maine bahut saalo se prayas jaari rkha magar mera kishan credit card nahi ban rha.
Mahoday se anurod hai ki mera kishan credit card banwane ki krapa kare. mere paas 14beegha kheti hai.

Ramesh Chandra Kushwaha
Vill+Post Gujela Ghatampur Kanpur Nagar (209206)
9721153595
9305037100
indurakesh
 
Jan 21, 2017

sbi main branch dewas is not receiving atm complain application

Sir, on 7.10.2016 i had not found cash but 10,000 rupees deducted from my account. For this i had gone to give application to the home branch dewas . But his cashier shri vijaywargia ji refused to receive application.
My account no. Is 31160534507. So i request u give necessary action. My mobole no. 9691773387.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Reconnect smart led tv - Video not clear
    Reconnect tv after sales service is very very poor up Hi...
    frod bank calling - loss any time
    Why why i am any time loss
    Railway parcel seva - Parcel not received yet very poor service.
    Dear Sir, i have booked my luggage from railway parcel...
    IRCTC CUSTOMER CARE - Delay of train
    The train time was 6:00 pm from meghnagar too bandra...
    Vijay Tv - worst judge in jodi
    In cinnaithirai worst judge in Jodi history
    Social Trade Biz is a Scam - I want my money back
    My ID 61875233, Kindly refund my money
    Emudhra - Pan card not yet received
    Dear Sir/Mam, I have applied for pan card , Ref. No:...
    drinking water bottel - price 20 instead of printed 15
    irctc vendor in katni jn in platform no 3 hemant shukla...
    Charity - Trying to fool Peoples
    i got a message to my mobile [my name is emily nathan.i...
    mrsemiilynathan@outlook.com]sender;+918287384881 - Trying to fool Peoples
    i got a message to my mobile [my name is emily nathan.i...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username