Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Bank lokpal

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Bank lokpal

subinnair
 
Dec 3, 2016

transfer of fund into wrong account

Dear all,
While I was transferring the money from my axis bank account no 915010039803935 to the account no:941210100015660 (Bank of India.) on 13the nov, Accidentally The last 2 digits were changed and the money was transferred to an unintended account (a/c no941210100015600). please take necessary steps to get my money back as early as possible.
thanks
Subin Nair
9961806447
Ajeet Rathore Narma
 
Dec 3, 2016

बैंक के सभी कर्मचारी ग्राहकों से अभद्र व्यवहार के बाबत |

श्रीमान में राज्य राजस्थान जिला नागौर तहसील परबतसर के बागोट राजस्थान मरुधरा ग्रामीण बैंक के बैंक कर्मचारियों की शिकायत कर रहा हूँ IFSC CODE SBBJ0RRMRGB है जिसका विवरण निम्न प्रकार से है
1) बैंक कर्मचारी बैंक प्रबंधन अधिकारी सहित हमेशा देरी से आते हैँ, इसलिए बैंक खाताधारक जो की ज्यादातर गाँव के किसान और मजदूर हैँ उनको अपने बैंक कार्य करने मे बहुत परेशानी व असुविधा होती है
2) बैंक के सभी कर्मचारी ग्राहकों से अभद्र व्यवहार करते हैँ
3) जब सरकार ने 500 और 1000 के पुराने नोट बदलने के लिए बैंकों को 10 नवंबर से सुबह 8 बजे से शाम 8 बजे तक काम करने के निर्देश दिए किन्तु बैंक कर्मचारी 10 बजे तक भी बैंक दफ्तर नहीं पहुचते ओर 3 बजे यह कहकर मना कर देते है कि हमे शादी मे जाना है सोमवार को आना आज हम आप का काम नहीं करेगे जब हमने उनसे अनुरोध किया कि श्रीमान जी पिछले चार दिन से रोजाना बैंक आ रहे है आज तो हमारे पेसे जमा कर दो आप के बैंक कर्मचारी बोलते है कि जो करना है वो कर लो
4) राजस्थान मरुधरा ग्रामीण बैंक बागोट 341512 के सभी बैंक कर्मचारी,इन सभी असुवधाओं के लिए जिम्मेदार हैँ
अत: श्रीमान जी से अनुरोध है की इस शिकायत को जो की बैंक के ग्रामीण एवं किसान खाताधारकों की परेशानियों से जुड़ी है पर सक्त से सक्त कर्यवाही करने की कृपा करें
प्रेषक :_
अजीत सिंह
ग्राम नरमा पोस्ट भकरी
तहसील परबतसर जिला नागौर 341512
सम्पर्क सूत्र :_8890144843
ईमेल ajeetsingh1186@gmail.com
खाता संख्या 83015906975
Vishal Dwivedi
 
Dec 2, 2016

Non updation of online payment transaction. even if the amount has been deducted from account

Dear Sir / Madam,

I Vishal Dwivedi wish to inform that I had made an online payment of Rs. 761/- on 22/11/2016 through SBI Online Payment Channel, against Challan Fee Deposit for my application against the vacancy of Review Officer - Allahabad Highcourt. The payment had been made through HDFC Bank's Debit Card (Powered by VISA), having card no.: 4854-4602-3002-1441 issued on my name i.e. VISHAL DWIVEDI.

After filling of payment details, the system had shown that it was processing and after processing it had shown the message "Transaction declined due to technical reasons", but at the mean time I have received a SMS from my bank i.e. HDFC BANK, for debiting the amount of Rs. 761/- from my account against the said transaction, with following message:

"Thank you for using Debit Card ending 1441 for Rs. 761.00 in SBIPG at MOPSOTHDRCARD on 2016-11-22 12:39:41 Avl bal: Rs. 43397.43"

My account balance before this transaction was Rs. 44158.43, which also proves the deduction of amount Rs. 761/-

I had visited the Honorable Allahabad High Court's website (where application form for the vacancy of Review Officer is being submitted), again and again but it is still showing "the payment is pending".

I had contacted to my HDFC bank's officials and explained about the incident but they replied that the payment had been made from their channel and they can do nothing. They suggested me to contact with SBI regarding the matter, since the payment had been made to SBI Channel.

I request you to kindly look into the matter and reimburse the amount into my account. Please help me.

Thanking You

Yours Faithfully

Vishal Dwivedi
Contact No.: +918005372946
Raghunath Singh Purohit
 
Nov 30, 2016

saving bank account

Sir,
मै पिछले 20 दिन से बचत खाता खुलवाने के लिए चक्कर काट रहा हूँ मगर बैंक कर्मचारी कोई ध्यान नही दे रहे है। मेरा किसी अन्य बैक मे भी खाता नही है। मेरे पास अपनी बचत के कुछ रुपये है जो 500 के नोट है तथा बैक खाते मे जमा करवाना चाहता हूँ।
मुझे एक application form दिया गया जिसे मैने पूर्ण भरकर जमा भी करवा दिया मगर मुझे जवाब मिला कि खाता खोलने के लिए अभी आपको कम से कम 15-20दिन और रूकना पड़ेगा।
श्रीमान मेरी समस्या का समाधान करे।
बैंक का विवरण: MRG Bank
शाखा झाब
जिला जालोर(राज.)
प्रार्थी
रघुनाथसिंह cont.no.9982569399
mukesh kumar -
 
Nov 30, 2016

Amount Not received from ATM but deducted from accounts

R.Sir,


I am account holder in SBI , My A/C No is 30820870988, with Name - Mukesh Kumar,

I have done, two transaction of 10,000 each from BOI ATM on 01-05-2016 from Sikar, Rajasthan., but i have received Rs 8,000 from each transaction. thus i have received Rs 16,000 at the place of 20,000(10,000 X2)

Remaining Rs 4,000 not received.


Regarding this i have complained on 02-05-2016 & my complaint no is AT 29224091442.


Customer Care representative told me that remaining amount of Rs 4,000 will be returned in your account within 7 days.
but still on 06-08-2016 the same amount has not been received.


Please do the needful. so i can receive my remaining amount.
Hope the same will be done earliest.


Thanks & Regards
Mukesh Kumar
9549855550
nikunj1809patel
 
Nov 29, 2016

Cash deposit in other branch

Resp. Sir,
Yesterday i was went in bank of baroda science city branch, ahmedabd for cash deposit but they have not accept my cash and give me answer that go to your branch and deposit money in your branch.....So please reply there is any Rbi notification regarding new rules made by Science city branch...Or solve my complain on urgent basis....
A/c No. 43150100001823
Bank of Baroda, Narol branch
(M) 91731 39232 Nikunj patel
Kailash nat sastry
 
Nov 29, 2016

Fraud by S.B.l ÀTM Card

On DT 2.11.2015 from two of of my S.,B.I A/c s
1.S.b.I main branch Cuttack IFSC: SBIN0000059 Rs 47997/-
2.S.b.i Cuttack branch city code-1663 Rs 13900/-
Were fraudulently withdrawn from my accounts. Bank manager of both banks were complaint immediately .But my money was not refunded even after more than one year. It is sure that S.B.I personnel have Done this scam. Please refund back My hard earned money.
K.N.Sastry
Cuttack -753002(odisha)
Pukraj
 
Nov 29, 2016

Don't give cash payment in c.c. Account

Sir I have a c. c. account in name of a Aashapurna process in uco bank Pali marwadi branch with account no 32120510000120. I have gone so many times in branch for cash withdrawal but branch manager refuse to give cash payment on behalf c. c. account.
Please help me urgent and take an action against branch manager of uco bank Pali marwad branch.
Harry25490
 
Nov 29, 2016

बैक द्वारा भुगतान गडवडी

महोदय,
मै आप को अवगत कराना चाहता हू कि ग्रामीण बैक अॉफ आर्यावर्त की शाखा जरेरा तहसील- सिकन्दरा राऊ जिला- हाथरस मै अपने छोटे ग्राहको को भुगतान नही किया जा रहा शाखा का पूरा स्टाफ अन्दर ही अन्दर नोटो की अदला बदली कर रहे है और कमीशन खा रहा है
कार्यवही करे ।
Kailash arora
 
Nov 27, 2016

Atm has money but some problem is coming.

Near DAV college, a bank of baroda atm is situated . The atm has money but the money is not coming out. No one has came to look at the mistake . I request you to look at the matter.
Sandeep-money
 
Nov 25, 2016

Not provided service of change no,

Not provided change the registered no of ac, I am ac holder of pnb bank branch bbdes , and I go to branch kaporthala pnb Lko after talking customer care who to change our registered no, but the manager of pnb kaporthala telling that it is not possible to change the no you go to your branch and also telling me that the custumare care are foolish they have no knowledge , and miss behave with me, and telling jisko complainkrni ho krni do, I forget our ATM pin it so neccesary for me to change no and get our new ATM pin I requested him hut he doesn't response, my contact no 8726357394, ac no 6027001500049198
तुम्हारा बाप
 
Nov 24, 2016

तुम लोगों की गांड मारने के लिए

मदरचोदों इतनी पढाई अपनी माँ चुदाने को की थी क्या, भोसड़ी के गांड मरवाने के लिए पैदा हुआ है क्या इस धरती पर, तेरी माँ को चोदते टाइम तेरे बाप ने सोचा भी नहीं होगा की इसकी चूत में से ऐसा मादरचोद निकलेगा जो पूरी दुनिया का लैंड चूसता फिरेगा

बहन के लोड़ों तुम्हारे बाप ने तुम्हारी पढाई पर पैसा खर्च करते टाइम ये नहीं सोचा था की ये बड़ा होकर पूरी दुनिया से गांड मरवायेगा इसलिए लोगों को बेवकूफ बना कर अपनी माँ चुदवाना बंद करो

मादरचोदो मोदी जी ने तुम जैसे गांडू लोगों के लिए कई योजनाये चला रखी है, किसी भी योजना में दिमाग और मेहनत लगाकर भी अमीर बन सकते हो, थोड़ी सी भी इंसानियत और शर्म बची हो तो लोगों को बेवकूफ बनाना छोड़ कर कुछ अच्छा काम करना चालू कर दो
bmsharma42
 
Nov 18, 2016

Not let in

Sir
I am Brijmohan sharma holder of saving account ac in idbi bank sudamanagar Indore MP ,as idbi atms generally inactive
With shutter closed I wanted to know about balance of saving ac but the guards kept me standing lot and didn't allow
I had nothing to do with note exchange or deposit
Kindly take action for mismanagement. B M sharma 791 sudamanagar Indore MP 452009 Mo 09424051923
SANJAY KUMAR ROHINI
 
Nov 18, 2016

fraud by atm debit from my account

With due respect I beg to state that I am an customer of state bank of india north lakhimpur branch code - 00145, and my a/c no.-11015740299 on 22 - 10 - 2016, I received a message from sms alert facility that rs.33900/-withdrawal from my atm vide txn no.62961, next 30-10-2016 I received a message rs.10000/- withdrawal from my atm vid txn. No.6401 but actually that transaction not done by me.

I will summited a complain in sbi online system and this ticket no AT429226619547 this sbi is closed this complain and no action on this transtion
So, i request you that kindly look into the mater and arranged to refund by withdrawal amount and obliged
Sanjay bajaj
Mob. -8107504945
SANJAY KUMAR ROHINI
 
Nov 18, 2016

fraud by atm debit from my account

With due respect I beg to state that I am an customer of indian bank of north lakhimpur branch, branch code - 752, and my a / c no. 806068011 on 22 - 10 - 2016 my a / c debit of 23500 / - rupes withdrawal from atm vide txn no.1022, but actually that transaction not done by me. Complain ticket no. IBCWE80693803199 But bank is no responding,
So I request you that kindly look into the mater and arranged to refund by withdrawal amount and obliged.
Sanjay bajaj
Mob.no.-8107504945
marayan
 
Nov 17, 2016

BANK WORKER RELATED

Respected sir,
Allahabad bank branch chamrauli unnao में बैंक कर्मचारी ग्राहकों से बहुत अभात्रा से पेस आ रहे है जब कोई ग्राहक बैंक जाता है तो उसका चेहरा देख के काम करते है अगर कोई पहुच वाला या उनका जानने वाला होता है तो उसका कम बिना दस्तावजे के कर देते है और जो लोग गरीब होते है उनका काम कागज पूर्ण होने के बाद भी नहीं होता है कई दिन दौड़ते है मह्रावानी करके बैंक की जानकारी प्राप्त करे कर्मचारियों के खिलाफ कार्यवाही करे ताकि गरीब जनता को दिक्कत न हो बैंक के बहार ५०० का नोट ४०० में बदला जा रहा है ये बैंक कर्मियों की मह्र्वानी है
पीड़ित बैंक ग्राहक
rsmorsar
 
Nov 17, 2016

बैंक्स में लंबी लाइन ज्यूँ की तयु

ब्यावर (राजस्थान) के बैंक ऑफ़ बड़ोदा रीको एरिया ब्रांच में साधारण लोगो को कॅश न होने की समस्या बता कर लौटाया जा रहा है पर अपने मिलने वालो और बड़े व्यापारियों को अपनी सहूलियत से एंट्री करा कर पैसा दिया जा रहा है कई बार बैंक बंद होने के बाद भी व्यापारी बैंक से पैसा ले जाते नज़र आते है. प्राय सभी बैंक एटीएम दिन भर बंद नज़र आते है परंतु उनमे कॅश डालने वाले कर्मचारी अपने मिलने वालो को पहले फ़ोन कर इतलाह कर कॅश डालते है जिससे सारा कॅश तुरंत खाली हो जाता है... cअभी भी नियम के विरुद्ध एक ही लाइन से डिपाजिट और कॅश एक्सचेंज किया जा रहा है जिससे लंबी लाइन ज्यूँ की तयु बनी रहती है और यातायात भी प्रभावित हो रहा है राज्य कर्मचारियों का भी सहयोग लेकर एक्स्ट्रा काउंटर लगाकर आम जनता की लाइन को कम कर आम जनता को लाभ पहुचाया जा सकता है.
Vishal Soni
 
Nov 17, 2016

SBI BANK EMPLOYEES doesn't give the withdrawal at any cost

Respected Sir/madum

Today I went to State Bank of India DMSRDE - 07199 branch Kanpur for withdrawal the money
but your employees Rashmi Tripathi doesn't give the withdrawal I said I have a passbook Pan card and voter id also but your employee behaviour is so rough and service is so poor today I have regret that I am connect with State Bank of India
and you can check the CCTV footage I had enter at 11:50 a.m as I have spent my important 3 hours there

So please suggest me what should I do

My Account no. 20057414279
Mb:no. 9936006996
raj25apr@gmail.com
 
Nov 17, 2016

issue cheque

Dear Sir,

I want to know that your Bank is allowed to issue Cheque Book to customer of
PMJDY – Procedure and Conditions for Jan Dhan Yojana.
some Bank is issuing Cheque Book. Why.?
Rule is same for every Bank.


Regards,

....rajiv
9471009818
Vishal Soni
 
Nov 17, 2016

SBI BANK EMPLOYEES doesn't give the withdrawal

Respected Sir/madum

Today I went to State Bank of India DMSRDE - 07199 branch Kanpur for withdrawal the money
but your employees doesn't give the withdrawal I said I have a pan card passport and voter id also but your employee behaviour is so rush and service is so poor today I have regret that I am connect with State Bank of India
and you can check the CCTV footage I had enter at 11:50 p.m as I have spent my important 3 hours there

So please suggest me what should I do

My Account no. 20057414279
Mb:no. 9936006996
dinesh chomu
 
Nov 15, 2016

HDBFS PL AC No 1601164 Instalment not deduction properly in bank ac

Dear Sir
My HDBFS PL AC No 1601164 Instalment not deduction properly in bank ac berore 2 month. the Agent of HDBFS has not sport this problem plz clear properly deduction in my bamk ac for instalment of loan
akhileshajmer@gmail.com
 
Nov 15, 2016

Deduction of amount with sanction of loan

I am have applied for Home loan in State Bank of India Ajmer Main Branch. They took more than a month and then informed that the loan cannot be sanction due to some certificate is missing in my document. I have taken back by documents. But few days back when I was checking my account. Some Amount of Rs. 3240 has been deducted from my account by Bank as Loan Adv. Fee and when I approach Bank with letter to refund back to my account this amount as loan not being sanction at all. They refused to do so saying it is our fee of valuation etc. It was never told me that they will take some fee and it was informed me that there is no processing fee at all. This is very bad as how come Bank can deduct amount with any sanction of loan. The Bank must credit amount back to my account on top priority as I am not in fault.

Name : Akhilesh Mittal
Agnihotri Shirish
 
Nov 13, 2016

ATM cum debit card not received

Dear sir ,
I have updated my address and I want to receive my ATM at this address .I am tolad by home branch on phone call that it has been redispatched on 21october.from customer care I am told that it is not redispatched .The information provided is confusing .
But till date it is not received .kindly intimate me where is my debit card otherwise I shall close my accounts .as there is no use of it keeping it for a long time .
Regards
Shirish Agnihotri
A/c no.911010045563977
Contact no. 7607653048,7447006572
kumar83lodhi
 
Nov 11, 2016

not received cash ATM

Sir my account in OBC bank I'm withdrawaled 8000rs by Kotak bank ATM in 27/06/2016 transaction process but I am not received money from ATM but deducted in my account . i' m complained and filled charge back form but Kotak said we have not received cash excess in that day i'm very upset please help me
My name Ramesh Singh Negi
obc bank a/c no. 02172151005031
complaint no. 33260/16
LOKESH JORWAL
 
Nov 9, 2016

बैंक कर्मचारियों का समय से बैंक ना आना

श्रीमान में राज्य राजस्थान जिला भरतपुर के निठार भारतीय स्टेट बैंक (कोड न.07255) के बैंक कर्मचारियों की शिकायत कर रहा हूँ ।जिसका विवरण निम्न प्रकार से है
1) बैंक कर्मचारी बैंक प्रबंधन अधिकारी सहित हमेशा देरी से आते हैँ, इसलिए बैंक खाताधारक जो की ज्यादातर गाँव के किसान और मजदूर हैँ उनको अपने बैंक कार्य करने मे बहुत परेशानी व असुविधा होती है
2) बैंक के सभी कर्मचारी ग्राहकों से अभद्र व्यवहार करते हैँ
3) जब सरकार ने 500 और 1000 के पुराने नोट बदलने के लिए बैंकों को 10 नवंबर से सुबह 8 बजे से शाम 8 बजे तक काम करने के निर्देश दिए किन्तु बैंक कर्मचारी 10 बजे तक भी बैंक दफ्तर नहीं पहुँचे
4) भारतीय स्टेट बैंक निठार के सभी बैंक कर्मचारी,इन सभी असुवधाओं के लिए जिम्मेदार हैँ
अत: श्रीमान जी से अनुरोध है की इस शिकायत को जो की बैंक के ग्रामीण एवं किसान खाताधारकों की परेशानियों से जुड़ी है पर सक्त से सक्त कर्यवाही करने की कृपा करें

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Mahesh Mishra PG - illegally running PG/Unauthorized PG
    Unregistered PG, 9/29,Ground Floor,Nehru...
    Chennai Corporation - Water logging problem
    Hello, I am a resident from Sri jayendra saraswathi...
    Star Plus - Ishqbaaz has lost his track completely
    Ishqbaaz serial is jst beating round the bush nothing...
    NHAI - regrading not working of blinkers provided on highway n...
    Regading compliant pf not workingof blinkers provied on...
    limeroad - Kurti
    I orders kurti in buy 1 get 2 free in 599. I paid through...
    india pm office - opening of salary account
    Dear sir, Main is letter ke madhyam se ye kahana chata...
    APPSC - Hadn't received email n mobile code for group 2...
    Hadn't received email and mobile confirmation code...
    image in teleshope - teleshop cheating
    sir I m from sahebganj jharkhand.i got a call by number...
    paytm - Uuuu
    CASTAMBER. CARE. HELP. LINE - 97-35-83-28-85 Any...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username