Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Bank lokpal

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Bank lokpal

pawankabra
 
Apr 28, 2017

Bank not depositng my cash although its a current ac

Good morning sir/madam,
My name is pawan kabra and i am a cloth commission agent. I have to deposit 1-2 lakh cash daily in owner current account name- indira textiles ac no- 697305600662.
But when I am going to deposit my cash in to this account Vaishali Nagar Ajmer branch cashier refused to deposit the cash and told me to go to main branch ajmer which is very far away from me. When I talk to manager she also not help me and told me to go to main branch ajmer.
Here I want to register a complaint that when the above mentioned account deposit limit is up to 3 lakh then why Vaishali Nagar Ajmer branch not accepting my cash wherever others branches​ accepting the same.
Please do the needful solution asap.
Naresh Kumar garg
 
Apr 28, 2017

regarding non receipt cash from SBBJ ATM ,Basuwa Distt Dausa

Sir,
It is humbly submitted to you that I, Mukesh kumar Meena S/O Sh Narayan Meena VPO-Basua Distt: Dausa(Raj) have A/c No 61118286493 in SBBJ Bank. I withdraw Rs 5000 from basua bank SBBJ ATM No 521106001407051 on date 3.3.2017 on time 10.30 AM but cash not received from ATM and balance of Rs 5000 from account has deducted. In this regard i have done so many complaint
on customer care and concerned SBI Branch .
So please look this matter and refund my non receipt cash of Rs 5000/- as soon as possible. I shall be highly thankful to you.

Mukesh Kumar Meena
M No :- 9462748703
cadeepakagarwal4u
 
Apr 27, 2017

credit card payment issue

Dear Sir,

i have made payment of hdfc credit card in January month of rs 1400/- that is not displaying in january credit card statement as credited. i have emailed to hdfc credit card care but they are not responding.

i humbly request you please do the needful.

Regards

Deepak Agarwal
9660521001
Gujjarmotla
 
Apr 26, 2017

Wrong tranjection

My self rahul kumar from lucknow sbi account holder on 14th of this month i transfer a rupees 8000 to parul through bhim app upi . I do t know about it i enterd name parul its automatically name parul mahta jt1and her transection id is710410480753.... And its a icici bank holder xxx-xxx-2985..,, and my account no.is 20332147629.
himtaram
 
Apr 25, 2017

Wrongly debited amount in my account

sir mera khata the jalore central cooperative bank limited branch dhumbadiya me khula hua h jisme mere dwara date 02.02.2017 ko Rs 100000/- ka NEFT HDFC bank ki jaipur branch par karwaya gaya tha jo ki bank ki galati k karan vapis bank dwara mere khate me credit diya gaya jis par mere dwara date 04.02.2017 ko vapis dusre khate me NEFT karwaya gaya jo success ho gaya. lekin bank dwara galat rup se date 13.04.2017 ko mere khate se 100000/- ko kat diye gaya mere dwara enquiry karne par bank dwara kaha gaya ki date 02.02.2017 ko apke khate se kiya gaya NEFT benificiary ke khate me credit ho gaya tha jo date 13.04.2017 ko kate gaye the.
Sir mera khata bachat khata h tatha mere dwara vahicle kharid k liye bhugtan hetu NEFT karwayi gayi thi tatha bank dwara vapas credit dene par hi mere dwara dusari baar NEFT kiya gaya. benificiary se mera kisi prakar ka koi sambandh nahi h tatha mera usse kisi prakar ka koi lenden nahi h

krapaya mujhe bank dwara galat rup se kate gaye Rs 100000/- vapas diwane ki karyavahi karave.
jitkumarg
 
Apr 22, 2017

for mudra loan

dear sir muje mudra loan chay jiske liye mai state bank of bikaner ki vaishali ki sabhi brancho may jaa kar kafi baat bhi kar chuka hoon parantu koi bhi branch loan dene se mana kar deta hai or kehta hai ki humare dwara esa koi loan nhi diya jaata car loan home loan lena ho to bolo sath he app ki vaishali nagar MTS office k niche wali branch mai jo manager hai wo kafi abhadra vevhar karte hai thatha loan ki baat karne par saf mana kar dente hai ki koi loan nhi milega kripa sahaita karen dhanywadd
mithilesh gupta
9950505196
Kamaljaywani
 
Apr 18, 2017

MONEY DEBITED BY ATM NOT GOT CASH

Sir,
My name is Kamal Jaywani . On 11th April I did 2 times transaction for 10000 rupees from SBI ATM which was failed I didn't get cash but my account debited 20000 rupees. I lodge complaint against it online on 13th april 2017 and they give Token no. AT429229493882 and AT429229493877 . On 15th April they closed my complaint by saying that amount is credited but if physically is it not shown then I have to meet Bank Manger.
Bank Manger said our software not showing and refused to credit my amount.
My Account no. Is 30111139467.
Akshay Purohit
 
Apr 15, 2017

Debited my money from my A/c without any reason

My A/c in BOB. My A'/c no. is 26570100000835.on date 24.01.2017 Rs 22500.00 debited from my A/c without any reason. On date 09.01.2017 I gave the chq no. 3 of Ra 22500.00 to second party Jitendra Suther.But chq
bounced by bank and bounce charge debited in both a/c . I am disturb last four months but bank BoB can't solve my problem.plz help me. My email address is akpurohit75@gmail.com.
pchaturvedi
 
Apr 14, 2017

harrassment done by collection agency for sbi credit cards

Hi,
Dear sbi cards group, I have once got the sbi card under my name- puneet Chaturvedi card number-4377486998369290 .i just wanted to inform you guys that I always wanted to make payments on the card but situation changed and I could not afford it.i paid when I could and then I started receiving calls from sbi cards collections .there have been multiple instances that I cried and wept multiple times.i hardly carry out my responsibilities and people now started harassing my relatives.misleading them and their relations with me.there have been few rights that I am deprived of now. They disclosed my debts with people who are not even related to debt.i am putting down a few list of phone numbers that I got multiple harassing and threatening calls from
9540399629,8743846980,9650111966,7316639519,8743846522,9582258370,9540399629 and I am sorry I missed few other numbers.
The man included females in order to threaten my family members. Initially they called saying that they are calling from a courier company then man on the line started complaining about my relationships and said that I owe around 6 lakh rupees to sbi and they will recover it by some means.my relatives were under pressure and they even have a tragic attack on mental tendencies.when I called the number the man didn't answer and called me later and erupted on me with nonsense and offensive statements and glittering words.in return even I replied the same way, he threatened me and said various things that I can't even think of.i reminded him of my rights and his behaviour towards me and relatives.he forcefully was offering me settlement and plan of 8-10 thousand a month I ended the conversation by saying call me on 15th then I may decide what could be done but I am pleading from you guys to help me in practicing good and ethical behaviour of collection.
Please help me before I loose my temper and do something that my family members and humans will regret and it becomes too late to cry...i may consume poison due to all these horrifying activities and problems of my life and the total allegation and charge will be sbi cards.
Before writing or stretching this matter to rbi ombudsmen please take the appropriate actions for the people handling my account and please ask the agents not to call me at all as I am really struggling with finances.
As a grateful customer I will ensure to start making the payments from next month of may 2017 or June 2017 and will pay whatever I can pay every month as even I am worried about my credit and ratings.
Please do the needful as soon as possible.my phone number is 9650369669 and my date of birth is 25-08-1987 .please help me to get out of the trauma of fear and irritation.i 'll really be grateful to you guys....
Thank you
Rituraj_Mehta
 
Apr 11, 2017

PPF cheque not cleared till 15 days

I, Rituraj Mehta, am holding the joint savings account along with my wife Anita Mehta with State Bank of India A/c No. 30432994418, Thaltej Branch, Ahmedabad.

I have deposited two cheques of (1) Rs. 3,42,000/- vide Cheque No. 180619 dated 3/4/2017 drawn on SBI favoring Rituraj Mehta & (2) Rs. 3,42,000/- vide Cheque No. 180618 dated 3/4/2017 drawn on SBI favoring Anita Rituraj Mehta and deposited in my said joint account on 4/4/2017 at my home branch. Both the cheques are issued by Indian Post PPF department.

Generally, cheques should be cleared on the same day when same bank transfer and the same matter was assured by the Indian Post too. On inquiring to the bank on 7/4/2017, I came to the knowledge that the cheques will be cleared after 15 days because of they are issued by PPF !!!!! How it possible when Government itself had issued the same and moreover it is just transfer within same bank? I want to know the actual reason for the delay in clearing the cheques. Kindly get my cheques cleared immediately and oblige.

Apart from the above matter there are many routine problems in the bank. The staff is not at all co operative and is very rude with us. I tired to resolve daily issues with this branch and every time they have common reason of LACK OF STAFF. Whenever I do RTGS, end of the day, I have been informed that it is not done because we have too much work. RTGS/NEFT forms can be collected till 2.00 pm but when depositing on 1.45 pm they said time is over.

Please look into the matter and have the cheques cleared worth Rs. 6,84,000/- soon and also resolve the daily issues at earliest.
SBI account holder,

Rituraj Mehta
Email : rituraj_mehta@hotmail.com
Krishan Panchal
 
Apr 10, 2017

10.000 deduction on my account

Dear RBI officer you may help me ., sir mera account bank of baroda faridabad branch mai hai mene apne atm se 10.000 rupees nikale the pr vo nahi nikle pr mere account se paise cut gye mene bank meneger ko complaint kri the pr koi process nahi ho rha unhone mujhe ek hufte ka time diya tha or abb mna kr rhe h process krne ke liye acc no .51820100003388 address faridabad kheri pull hanuman nagar garg farm house account owener name pankaj ATM no 4029855009496338
love@@cyko143
 
Apr 8, 2017

Request for Refund of 10000 rupees.

Dear Sir,
I, Neelam singh account holder of ALLAHABAD UP GRAMEEN  BANK A/C -14110100045108, BRANCH-KANCHHAR, VISHESWERGANG, BAHRAICH, Pin-271821.
    Sir I fill withdrawal some of 10000 rupee A/C-14110100045108 through ATM CARD NO-6070911387030851 TAAN 2472 AT UDHARNA THAKURAIN BAHR BAHRAICH ON 1/3/17 at 13:49:26  but cash was not get up,I wait 1 hour at ATM machine but nothing do then I talk to INDICASH BANK toll free number for refund of my balance,he told me that wait 24 hours amount will be credited to your account.
   I wait 24 hours but amount was not credited my account then I wrote an application to my branch to refund my balance he sent a request to consult department and urge refund to his customer balance, I wait 2 weeks but balance is not credited my account
then I talk to consult department and urge to refund my balance then he suggest me you send a mail to RBI  and he will work 100 % so I sent you these details pls take a necessary and favourable action.

Thanking you.
Regards,
MUNNA SINGH PURWA,
LAKKHARAMPUR, BAHRAICH
271821
Contact number       
9935474865
7706071809
gobinda1978
 
Apr 6, 2017

NOT PROVIDING ME LOAN

Namaste Sir/Madam
Myself Gobinda Ballav amant account holder of Oriental Bank of Commerce, angul, Odisha (iifc code ORBC0101239) AC NO- 12392191003355. Sir I have not taken any loan from my bank because they do nt provide me any loan despite my transaction is good. I have been tried for last 2 years , 4 managers already changed but I could not get any loan.

please Sir do the needful.

Thank u

Regards
Gobinda Ballav Amant
Angul, Odisha
Sonaljain3339999
 
Apr 5, 2017

Branch manager ne customers ki black money ko white krne k liye employees k account mai cash deposit kiya

Dear sir,
I am Sonal jain. This is to inform you that,
Rbl bank branch manager of virar branch - Abhijeet mahante( 9158883793 ) and branch operation manager - Deepa karkera
Virar east branch.
Dono me milkar plan banaya,khud k promotion,target achievement, gift voucher and foreign trip paane k liye.
Nov 2016 mai jab notbandi hui tab kuchh customers ka cash employees k account mai deposit krke demand draft banaya. Aur ye demand draft se customers ka investment hdfclife mai krwaya
Mai Sonal jain hdfc life insurance me last 4 yrs se kaam kar rahi thi. Branch manager ne mere aur meri sister k saving account me bhi cash deposit kr diya.jab Maine virodh kiya to mujhe ye bola gaya ki Jo mai bolunga WO hi mRNA padega, meri upper level take setting hai,agar tumne ye baat kisiko bayayi to, JOB se nikal do jaogi. Mujhe bamcassuramce channel mai virar branch di gyi thi. Jab Maine DD banane k liye cheque dene se inkaar kiya to mujhe Bm me bola ki mai kaise bhi DD bana sakta hu. Usne khud ki wife k account mai bhi customer ka cash white krke diya,bank k peon k account me bhi cash daala.
Maine himmat krke December ending mai hdfclife k seniors ko ye baat bats di,
For RMCU team Aur HR ne 3 baar meeting li, ghanto tak enquiry krne k baad kaha ki hum investigate kar rhe hai,
Branch manager ki job bachane k liye mujhe achanak terminate kr diya gya.
10th march ko mujhe terminate kiya,mere Boss ne BM k kahne par meri Feb month ki salary bhi hold pe daal di, mujhse 12hours take daily kaam krwaya aur Feb 2017 ki salary bhi nhi lene di .
Need your kind support.
Please mujhe hdfclife insurance company SE FULL And Final settlement process krane ki Krupa late. Feb ki salary bhi dilwaye.
My boss- Kapil vyas (Sr.csm of RBL bank channel - Mumbai 1 )
Contact no- 9820774605
Address- hdfclife insurance Co. LTD,
101 raghuveer bldg,chamunda circle, borivali west

Warm regards,
Sonal jain

9967937973
Employee code-109930
Address- Dahisar east mumbai
Arpit 03 09
 
Mar 31, 2017

Bank of Baroda kidwai nagar kanpur

I Rekha Tiwari has a vehicle loan a.c. no.19640600020973 in k block kidwai nagar branch .today approx 2p.m. me and my mother (65yrs) went to the branch and loan officer Mr.Sanjay Nigam misbehaved with my mother with respect to the loan.
Therefore I request you to look in to this matter and after this I don't want to be in contact with the branch.
Regards,
Rekha Tiwari
K B SRIVASTAVA
 
Mar 26, 2017

DEDUCTION FROM A/C

DEAR SIR,
I HAVE A CURRENT A/C IN UNITED BANK OF INDIA HARSH NAGAR BRANCH KANPUR 208012, IFSC-UTBIOHSN508 SINCE LAST SEVENTEEN (17)YEARS. I HAVE DEPOSITED A CHEQUE (NO.-066335, OF STATE BANK OF INDIA, SME BRANCH, CO-OPERATIVE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE KANPUR WHICH ISSUED BY MY CUSTOMER G.G.COPORATION ) ,ON 27.2.17 FOR THE AMOUNT OF RS. SEVEN HUNDRED FIFTY (750/=) ONLY.ON 2.3.17 CHEQ. BOUNCE DUE TO S.B.I. CONNECTIVITY PROBLEM AND UBI HAS DEDUCTED RS. 157/= FROM MY A/C (0268050011179).
CONNECTIVITY PROBLEM IS NIETHER MY FAULT NOR MY CUSTOMER FAULT THEN WHY UBI DEDUCTED RS.157/= FROM MY A/C (0268050011179),SO PLEASE WAVE OFF MY DEDUCTED AMOUNT (RS.157/=)
KINDLY DO NEEDFULL FOR THE SAME
Thanking you!

YOURS
K.B.SRIVASTAVA
PROP.(WORD STAR COMPUTER)
A/C NO.0268050011179
MOBILE NO.9839260396
EMAIL: kbsrivastava2000@yahoo.co.in
Naveen avik
 
Mar 22, 2017

Atm enquiry

Sir my name is Savita and my account in main branch akberpur District ambedkernager my account no is 32145936912 I apply for atm earlier when I open my account atm does not come in time and my atm is blocked at that time. I apply for atm later in sep 2016 and it issued and and dispatched in sep and atm issue charge 204 immediately deduced from my account but I did not received atm yet till 23 March. And atm is not received by branch when I contact to bank. What can I do
Smt. Soni Jeena
 
Mar 21, 2017

Mentally harassment by Bank.

Ye Jo branch manager ne Meri details di hai out of the way Jake ye bahut galat kiya hai इंनोने. Apke bank k role me ye hi lika hai Kya? Single account holder ki details de do ? Law n order ka Kya Matlab hota ye tak nahi pata hai aap logo ko ? responsible Kon hai iska ?Contact me as soon as possible. My pH.no is 9529196661.
Faruque gouri
 
Mar 19, 2017

Asba amount block but don't lien.

I have account in pnb. My name Faruque Gouri or Account number is 3607000102026355.i have apply for pnb hosing finance IPO. I didn't get allotment against my application no. 33644369.but in my pnb account cut payment by bank on 3-11-2016 rupies 14725.i have compalant more time in pnb bank but I did not get answer of my complaints. So please help.
faruque06_gouri@yahoo.co.in
GIRISH KUMAR AGARWAL ADVOCATE
 
Mar 18, 2017

tax services

IN STATE BANK OF INDIA BRANCH SEO KA BAZAR AGRA, U.P COMMERCIAL TAX CHALAN AND INCOMETAX CHALAN ARE NOT DEPOSIT BY CASH. BUT EMPLOYEES RELATIVE’S TAX CHALAN ARE DEPOSITES EASILY. AND I HAVE PROOF ABOUT THIS PROBLEM. BEHAVIOR OF EMPLOYEES ARE NOT GOOD WITH CUSTOMERS ( SPECIALLY CASHIER MR. MALHOTRA AND MR. BRANCH MANAGER).THESE TWO PERSONS ARE CALLED THAT DON'T COME IN THIS BRANCH AND GO OTHER BRANCH.
msarora
 
Mar 16, 2017

pension due from 2 months

Dear sir,main retired teacher hu.mere ppo no. 179326(R) hain. Mujhe 2 month ( Jan & Feb,2017) ki pension nhi mili h jabki month November or Feb 2017 or march 2017 ko 3 bar life certificate online submit kar chuka hu and Manager sbbj branch khairthal se kai bar sampark kar chuka hu lekin koi santoshjanak uttar nhi mila jbki dist.branch or state branch Jaipur me b application de chuka hu....lekin abhi tk mujhe pension nhi mili h.aapse nivedan h ki meri pension dilane ki kripa kre.thanks.
Name- shri manoher shyam arora
Khairthal, alwar,rajasthan
A/c no.- 51055328187
Mob.no.- 9413330061
rahul kothari 008
 
Mar 8, 2017

WRONGLY DEBIT BANK CHARGE FROM MY ACCOUNT

TO,
BANKING LOKPAL
PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK

DEAR SIR,
I HAVE MY CURRENT ACCOUNT WITH PNB PUR ROAD,BHILWARA(RAJASTHAN),MY A/C NO IS 4667002100016126,WITHOUT ANY PRE INTIMATION REGARDING INCREASE OF MINIMUM AVERAGE BALANCE FROM 5000 TO 10000,BANK DEDUCT MINIMUM BALANCE MAINTAIN CHARGES RS1150 FROM MY ACCOUNT.MY MOBILE NO IS 9929098927,
SO KINDLY RESOLVE MY ISSUE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE AND RETURN MY DEDUCT AMOUNT.,MY EMAIL ID IS rahulkothari008@gmail.com.
rahulsolanki
 
Mar 6, 2017

property paper not return by bank of baroda, branch -jaljoge, sardarpura jodhpur

mera bank of baroda me current a/c shree khatri motors k naam se jiske a/c no. 30760400000133 hai mere is a/c se cc limit thi jo ki main puri kar chuka hu yani cc limit clear kar di poora payment jama karwa diya or a/c bhi band kar diya a/c band kiye hue 1 year se bhi jyada ho gaya hai us cc limit k liye bank of baroda ne mere property paper liye the or kaha gaya ki cc limit k poora hone k baad or a/c band hone k baad aapko property paper de diye jayenge or abhi tak muje mere property paper bank se nahi diye h or na noc de rahe hai or bank k manager bhi abhadra vavhar kar rahe he sahi tareeke se baat bhi nahi kar rahe hai is baare me maine bank ko or is bank k regional office me notice bhi bhijwaya us notice ka bhi koi jawab nahi de rahe hai
lalutsood
 
Mar 3, 2017

ganda vyavhar

Shriman
Mere gram kosi khurd, distt-mathura, uttar pradesh.
Indian oversease bank hai jisme ek staff Mahesh hai post kya hai nahi pata bada abhadra vyavhar karta hai.
Yadi koi bechara garib ya anpadh grm wasi jata hai to dhang se baat nahi karta jab hum logo ne usse kaha to humare upar bhi bhadka aur bola kya karloge humne kaha comlain karenge to kahta hai kardo kon kya karlega mera. Ab aapse ummid hai aap kuchh karyawahi karo gram wasion ko jyada pareshan karta hai do teen din tak ghumata hai.

Chandra praksh bank name indian oversease bank
Ac17738 kosi khurd (1103) mathura (UP)
lalutsood
 
Mar 3, 2017

Very bad behaviour

Dear Sir,
There is bank "indian overseas bank 1103"
Village kosi khurd mathura.
There is no good behaviour by staff Mahesh to the villagers.
Wrong words used by him.
He always said " kya karloge kardo complain kya ukhadenge (उखाडेंगे) mera.
Villagers are not dedicate.
Please take action against Mahesh.
My ac 11031000003976

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username