Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Bank lokpal

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Bank lokpal

jitender ranga
 
Aug 1, 2015

account close

Sir. Mere papa he Ka account close ho gaya h thanx je
sanjay71
 
Jul 31, 2015

bank of india dwara adhik intrest lene hetu

Sir
BOI budhni district.-sehore mp dwara mere kcc no.11699 me 2007-8 me baht jyada interest Libya gaya hai I ski shikayat hum bank manegar se bahot bar kar chuke hai par hame jhuthe aasoasn diye gaye.krapya hamara paisa wapas dilayajay
Thanks
Sanjay kumar
Kcc11699
Bank-boi
Vill.phulara
P.o-pangurariya
Teh rehti sehore mp
Binod Mishrs
 
Jul 29, 2015

Current account KE debit option off kar rakhe hai

Dear sir,
I, Binod Mishra, s/o late nand Lal Mishra, d-306, new ASHOK nagar, delhi-110096.

I open current account of bankof baroda, nurman bhawan, name of the firm "phenomenon technology but post office not delivered at my residence and office is same. So, bankclose the debit option,which is not withdraw, problem is that I have no money in my hand.

Which that, bank of Baroda ke Mumbai se mconnect KE liye receive ho gaya but post office e se kyo nahi.

Kindly help me.

Phenomenon technology
Current account no 26030200000151
jitender ranga
 
Jul 29, 2015

account close

Sir. Mere papa Ka account sbi branch hissar road rohtak haryana me h . or mere papa ke death ho gaye h.vo govt. Employees they to unki pension account me treasury se aati h. Unki death ke baad family pension mata he k naam ho gaye h unka account khulwa jar treasury me de diya h . an papa ke pension meri mata je k accounts me aaye ge. Ab vo papa Wala account close karvana h to branch manejar account close karne k liye mana karta h or kahata h ke jab tak treasury ye likh kar Nahi deti ke humko koi problem Nahi or ye account close Kar diya jaye .tab bank account close karega . but treasury wale ye sab likhne se manager jar rahe h or boltay h ke agar koi recovery h to hum pension account me daltay h to him pension se khud recovery Karl lengay to hum kya likhe vote mana kartay h .or maneger jab tak account close Nahi karega jab tak vo likh kar na de to .sir plz main or mere mammy kafi din de tang ho gaye h plz mere papa Ke account me 50000 rs h or vote tab tak Nahi nikal saktay jab tak vo account close Nahi ho jata . sir plz help. Bank manager name : nirmal Singh 9416201829
Atul jain
 
Jul 29, 2015

Didn’t feed (clear) cheque and misbehaviour of PNB branch manager,Katera, distt Jhansi u.p.

Sir,
I am mahendra kumar from district Jhansi,katera,u.p. sir, i would like to drow your attention over not feeding Hailstorm(OLA VRISHTI) cheque in my a/c and misbehaviour of PNB katera branch manager. Sir, i got “OLA VRISHTI” cheque, name of MUNNA LAL s/o Damru Lal . but i have bank a/c name of “MAHENDRA KUMAR” because i have two name. I got OLA VRISHTI cheque name of MUNNA LAL s/o Damru Lal . i deposit cheque Rs-9000/- in PNB Bank on 09/03/2015. Branch mgr said cheque would not be deposited coz cheque made name of MUNNA LAL and a/c name is “mahendra kumar” and suggested me to make and submit the AFFIDAVIT name of Munna Lal . And i did same, submitted the AFFIDAVIT to Bank and they gave cheque deposit receipt. But long time i didn’t get amount in my a/c. Again i contact to branch manager and he said, he forgot to feed cheque in my a/c. And due date of cheque was over . now he is forcing me to make cancel the cheque and submit the new extended date cheque. When i said to branch mgr that it was not my fault and duty to do extend the cheque date. Then he did misbehave to me. i suffer mentally physically harassment, and so many time i visit to Bank but Branch mgr did not do anything.
So kindly take significant action against Branch manager.
Thanking you
For detail-
Bank name- PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK (PNB)
Branch name- KATERA,DISTT JHANSI,U.P.
Bank IFS Code- PUNB0109700
Customer Name- Mahendra Kumar
A/C No.- 1097000100094791
Chq. NO- 657034
Cust. Mob. No- 09935173682/09599451860
surajsr60
 
Jul 28, 2015

less of money

नमस्कार सर जी मै सूरज सिंह राज ग्राम खैरा जयरामनगर थाना मस्तुरी जिला बिलासपुर का निवासी हूँ। सर मेरा sbi bank शाखा मस्तुरी में खाता है जिसका Ac no-20131697648 है।
सर जी मैंने 9 जुलाई 2015 को बिलासपुर के बिहारी टॉकीज के बगल वाले sbi atm में 22,500 रूपये जमा किया। जमा करने के समय सभी रूपये अन्दर चला गया लेकिन प्रोसेस रिजेक्ट हो गया और रूपये भी बाहर नही आये। फिर मै बिलासपुर के sbi bank में शिकायत किया लेकिन उन लोग इस पर बिलकुल ध्यान नही दे रहे है कृपया मेरी मदद कीजिये।
धन्यवाद्!
kbpatel
 
Jul 25, 2015

Less money received than transaction

I am a customer of SBI,Palanpur since last 5 years and on date 02/05/2015 I had withdraw Rs.10000 from banas dairy ATM but Only Rs. 8500 was dispached from ATM and from my account Rs.10000 debited. my account details as under

Account No. 30296823160

Branch : Gurunanak Chok ,SBI,Palanpur , My E mail ID : kbpatel_1977@yahoo.com

Txn No. : 7767

Txn Date : 02/05/2015

Debit card No : 4591 5100 7383 7663

I Had already registered my complain to Main Branch ,SBI but till today no solution provided. SBI official said to me that you can go anywhere we have no solution.

So pl. do needful.

Thanks
vk kapoor
 
Jul 24, 2015

Although15g submitted but TDS deducted by sbi rly station Br Jodhpur (raj)

although the form number 15g was submitted(on time) for the financial year 2014-15 to the SBI branch railway station jodhpur but it is a matter of astonishment the TDS was deducted from the SB plus account of Smt Kusum Kapoor. the matter was highlighted to the branch manager(march 2015)but he is not in position to give the appropriate response. he is trying to save his staff concerned therefore it is requested that confronted enquiry may please be held in the SBI branch so that facts can come in light and responsible staff may be taken up under D &AR rule so that such type of irregularities may not occur in near future.
the matter was also submitted through sms "unhappy" but the response is not satisfactory
as a matter of fact in case of any complaint the comments of branch manager are being asked and he is giving fabricated reply regarding the complaint and the complaint is being closed which is not justified. please look into the matter sympathetically and give me appropriate response.
my particulars are as appended below-
Name- Vk Kapoor
Address- 202 Ratanada Jodhpur
Id- kappors1953@gmail.com
mobile no- 8696905091
Note- Such complaint was lodged in April 15 but reply is still awaited.
Rohit Yadav
 
Jul 23, 2015

sbi

i not foud my atm
mohd aslam khan
 
Jul 19, 2015

scheme loan form rejected by field officer and branch manager.

Hi sir/mem,
i am aslam khan s/o rais khan from jeerapur dist rajgarh mp my sbi a/c in panchayat bhawan branch jeerapur and i have also applied mukhya mantri swarojgar yojna(" is scheme me educated yuwao ko loan diya jata he mp govt se") but branch manager said that i will communicate for approval and many times i visit in branch and no result("iska nirakaran 1 month me hona tha and last week manager ne usko reject ker uska status batane se bhi mana kiya or wrong information provide ki gayi.")
so kindly i expect for resolution.
mob:-8962350527
DINESH KUSHWAHA
 
Jul 15, 2015

LOAN ACCOUNT FRAUD

MAHODAY PRARTHI DWARA CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA URDU BAZAR GORAKHPUR SE YEAR 2000 ME RS 210000 KA LOAN LIYA GAYA THA. KUCHH GAIP KE SATH TAB SE LEKR AB TAK PRARTHI LOAN KI KIST JMA KRTA CHALA ARAHA HAI. KINTU JAB PRARTHI KO LGA KI USKE DWARA JYADE BHUGTAN KIYA JA CHUKA HAI TO USNE BANK MANNEGER SE ACCOUNT STATEMENT MANGA. TAB MANNEGER KE DWARA HILA-HAWALI KIYA JANE LGA. DABAW DALNE PR MANNEGER NE BATAYA KI UNKE PAS KOI RECORD NAHI HAI. JABKI PRARTHI KE PAS JMA KI SARI RASHIDE HAI. JAB PRARTHI NE UN RASHIDO KE SATH APNA PURA DETAIL MANNEGER KO DIKHAYA TO UNHONE KAHA KI AP RS 1000 AUR JMA KARKE APNA ACCOUNT BAND KRA LE. YADYAPI PRARTHI KO DOUBT THA PHIR BHI PARESANI SE BACHANE KE LIYE USNE MANNEGER KI BAT MAN LI. KINTU TABSE AJ LAGBHAG 6 MONTH HO GAYE PRARTHI JAB BHI UNKE DIYE HUYE SAMAY PR JATA HAI WO KOI NA KOI BAHANA BANAKR PRARTHI KO TAL DETE HAI. MHODAY PRARTHI KO KAPHI MANSIK PIDA HO RAHI HAI. KRIPYA UCHIT KARYAWAHI KI KRIPA KRE. DHANYAWAD.
Sitaram Joshi
 
Jul 10, 2015

illegal Charges charged by Bank

I sent an application to SBBJ Sri Dungargarh to issue a duplicate passbook from dated 01/01/2011 to 21/03/2014 on 08/06/2015 but no passbook was issued by bank and statement of this period was given and charged rs. 342 and rs. 114 total 456 dated 08/06/2015. I also requested to the diputy Genrel Manager, SBBJ Bikaner but no action was taken.


From Sitaram Joshi Retired Lecturer,
Adsar Bass Ward No. 21 Sri dungargarh, Bikaner
A/C No. 51094420142, SBBJ, Sri Dungargarh
Mo. No. 7597821108
anil jadav
 
Jul 8, 2015

unauthorized payment blocked

My HDFC BANK saving a/c no. 50100091295110 last 1 month. i am deposit 8000 rupees cash in my account. when i am debit my payment thru ATM was not debit. i called customer care in hdfc bank no.9898271111 and customer care officer answered me you meet your bank brach. i met bank officer date 08/07/2015 and he called me your i.p. cheque was returned so you not debit your cash. and bank was allready deduct this cheque return charges. bank officer called me before your o.p. cheque Rs. 20000 is clear after you debit your payment otherwise your payment is blocked. this HDFC LALGATE SURAT GUJARAT Branch system is totally unauthorize is RBI rules. so please release my fund immediate.
Shashi2015
 
Jul 4, 2015

Hold of amount Rs. 50000.00

Sir,
I am saving account holder bearing account no.32886907502 at SBI Satna city branch . A message that " Hold for INR 50,000.00 created in your account on 02/07/2015 has been recieved in my registered mobile on dated 02-07-2015 and Dbt balance INR was shown Rs. 29,773.54 . Rs. 10,000.00 was transferred in my account by my husband on dated 04-07-2015 . Then balance shows Rs. 19,773.54 . I want to draw my amount by ATM card but there is shown 0.00 balance . Sir, I don't know why the balance shown 0.00 while I have never draw any loan from SBI .

It is therefore requested to kindly review my account and satisfied answer may kindly be sms to me in my registered mobile no. 9826675907 so that I could be able to make suitable transaction in my saving account.

Thanking you sir,
Smt. Shashi Mishra
w/o Shri D.K. Mishra
MPEB Coloney, Prem Nagar,
Satna (M.P.) dt. 04-07-2015

current address : LIG 118/119, Priyadarshini Nagar, Housing Board Coloney, Sidhi (MP) pin 486661
Anurag Sharma
 
Jul 4, 2015

Saving account interfered without permission.

I have an saving bank account in state bank of bikaner and jaipur.
Branch - sbbj collectorate , pali
Pali-Marwar ,Rajasthan ,India
Account no. 51100255491
Name - Anurag Sharma
House address - 162 Gharwala Jaw ,mandiya road ,pali- marwar,rajasthan 306401
Mobile no- 8696918444
Age - 25 , date of birth - 18/05/1990

Initially it was only my account but my mother Madhu Sharma, who is working in state bank of bikaner and jaipur as a manager , added-her name to my account without my permission and knowledge and signature or authentication. It is a very big question of customer security and privacy. I seperated with my family and living alone.
But she is always use to check my details of accounts and transactions too. Sometimes i found some transactions which are out of my knowledge and permission. Kindly take immediate action against the branch manager of state bank of bikaner and jaipur, collectorate branch ,pali , Rajasthan 306401. And the employee Manager Madhu Sharma. Presently posted at state bank of bikaner and jaipur, collectorate, pali marwar , Rajasthan 306401,
Bhush
 
Jun 28, 2015

Regarding reimbursementreimbursementof loan taken from dena bank branch neri

Dear sir ,
I have taken project and housing loan of Rs 1925000/- from dena bank branch Neri dist. Jalgaon MH in 2004 due to regular droughts I could not be a regular customer and be defaulter. Then bank transfer my matter to DRT for recovery. Now bank demanding Rs. 6400000/- from me. And not giving me details of how to calculate interest against loan amount. Also I have submitted DDs of Rs. 2000000/- to DRT before last three months but not accepted by bank. I am also ready to give Rs. 1000000/- within a week and demanding period of six months to settle whole account. But no any person from bank cooperating me. Bank behave with me as like estate broker. Banks lawyer not interested to take money against loan but he is more interested in recovery of loan by saling of property . so my request you to help me. I am farmer customer of bank and trying to be a loan free .

Yours
Anil chaudhari
Hingne bk
Tal. - Jamner
Dist. - Jalgaon
Mob. 9112127508
sandipnakrani77@gmail.com
 
Jun 18, 2015

DONT OPENING NEW BANK ACCOUNT AND MIS BEHAVIOUR WITH COMMOM PEOPLE

Dear sir,

I have informed to you SBI bank(kapodra branch) manager Mr.chandani was not opening new bank account to any people.and his work process is very slow and bed.once you submitted form than bank lepse that form.he and his assistant very bed behaviour with us. (peoples)

Please help me what action against it.
Many of the peoples knowing that his branch work are not properly.if you need evidence than I give to video of that person how to tock with common uneducated people.
hemantshandilya26
 
Jun 16, 2015

interest subsidy for education loan

Respected Sir
My name is Hemant shandilya s/o Virendra kumar shandilya.I had taken loan from PNB bank BHAINA Garhmukteshwar Distt.Hapur U.P. I belongs to very humble back ground. During my studdy period i was not aware regarding interest subsidy scheme which was issued by INDIAN BANK'S ASSOCIATION in 2011. According to that scheme i m under interest subsidy scheme because my father's annual income is below 2 lakh and issue date of my loan is 29 august 2009. But manager of PNB bank BHAINA had not inform me for that scheme, while IBA instructed
this is manager's duty to aware student or parents about that scheme. Manager sir had not informed us. And now thew charge me compund interest. I hav taken 2 lakh 10 thousands rupees loan. And now my debut had risen to 3 lakh plus. Every month i have to give 3500 rupees. I am not able to pay it. Plz consider me as a real needy for this scheme of interest free loan. And please take a action who was responsible to reach me in this tough situation . I will be highly oblighed to you
Thanku sir..my phone no is...9711552353, 9897108387
kaushalendra
 
Jun 16, 2015

Wrong deduction of money from ATM

My a/c is in the name of Quinecept Enterprises in Bank Of Baroda Pratapgarh Uttar Pradesh with a/c no-05680200031994.With this a/c No. allotted ATM Card we tried to withdraw 15000/-rs. from ATM of BARODA UTTAR PRADESH GRAMEEN BANK,VIKAS BHAVAN PRATAPGARH UTTAR PRADESH at 30/05/2015.But withdrawl not obtained due to technical problem after this main balance have deducted 15000/- rs. in my a/c.I complained it by phone at date 02/06//15,complain No. is-201506021303 2732.But still my deducted amount 15000/- rs. not come o my a/c.The Bank persons of BOB,Pratapgarh Uttar Pradesh are not cooperative.So please look my matter deeply and solve my problem as early as possible.

Tanking you.
Regard
Shailendra Kumar Srivastav
A/C No.-05680200031994
BANK-BOB,Pratapgarh U.P
Contact no.-9450188161
mahender prasad
 
Jun 8, 2015

atm fraud

Dear sir
My name is mahender Prasad my icici bank a/c no is 028801516093 . I have withdrawal on 30/05/2015 Rs 2000. after 3 minuts I have received a masseg that I have withdrawal rs- 20000 from my account which I have not credit . My atm no is ......1291 I have blocked on that time


Thanking you

Regards
Mahender prasad
Mob no . 9871478410

Address - b 2/125 khichdi pur Delhi - 91
Ramshankar sah
 
Jun 6, 2015

Unsupportive behaviour of bank staff and managar of S.B.I. Mohan Garden New Delhi Baranch code 14460 to Jan Dhan Yojna Account Holders

Sir ,
I am Ramashanker sah from Anti corruption committee Observer Delhi , sir I would like to draw your attention over unsupportive and misbehavior of s.b.i bank in mohan garden Delhi to Jan Dhan yojna account holders , sir I got complain from Sandhya Kumari account number 34529860838,Deepak kumar sah (ac- 34529860930) ,jyoti kumari (ac -34529860770),Nirmala Devi (ac n - 34442967788) and others , they all are having account in Jan Dhan yojna scheme sbi mohan garden branch for 5 to 7 month , but they have not got their rupyee debit card and password yet , when the go to deposit amount in there account the bank and staff along with manger refused to deposit the amount . and behave rudely . customer suffers mentally physically harassment and losing their money to making round of bank again and again. I complaint to bank manager he accepted this all allegation and assured me to sort out this matter soon but still he have not took any action so customer are still facing the same problem.
sir kindly took significant action against bank manager and staff .
thinking you.
Ramashankar Sah
Observer Delhi
Anti corruption committee
Mob- 9213778197
Email- anticorruptioncommittee970317@gmail.com
om.tgin11
 
Jun 3, 2015

amount deduction without any reason

Hi, my name is ompraksh and i am
account holder of icici
bank with account number :-153001500566
branch-neemrana distt -alwar,
my complaint is that on 27th april 2015 i tried
doing a transaction of
5000 using my atm/debit card of icici
bank from PNB bank ATm m/c at 2:15pm approx. & a slip came from m/c in which m/c does not have any cash was written,after 20mint i tries from star arrow bank Atm again no cash message shown by m/c then at 3:16pm 10000/- debit from my account.
i have made a complaint in customer care regarding this transaction but customer satisfied me by saying that i will my amount upto 7may 2015. but no amount credited in my account.
again i register complain on 7 may 2015 nd customer care answered to me that for this process 1 month is required from first transaction. then a person called me his name is NAGA he says that it was successfully withdrawl that amount will not refund back.inspite of this i have not entered 10000 amount in any atm.
please i request you to help me out in any manner.i hope you will enrole me for the same

thanks & regards

om prakash
9166041444,9466617825
Gallery7
 
Jun 3, 2015

wrong payment debit

श्रीमान,
निवेदन है क़ि मेरा एक saving a/c कोटक महिंद्रा बैंक अजमेर शाखा में
है उसका a/c No.6811369183 है और दीपक जैन के नाम से संचालित है ! उपरोक्त a/c से मेने ब्यावर ब्रांच की IDBI बैंक में 92000/- रूपये दिनाक 14-5-15 ट्रान्सफर किये थे उसका a/c No. 1276104000001397 है जो की मेरे द्वारा गलती से 1276102000001397 लिख दिया गया जबकि उक्त a/c No.127610400001397 भी दीपक जैन के नाम से IDBI बैंक ब्यावर में संचालित हो रखा है लेकिन वो रुपया किसी दूसरे व्यक्ति के current a/c में transfer हो गया ! जबकि मेरा सेविंग a/c था ! अब दोनों बैंक में शिकायत करने के बावजूद कोई कार्यवाही आज तक नहीं हुयी ! कृपया इसका समाधान करवाने की कृपा करावे !

दीपक जैन
9413041204
deepakjainkdk33@gmail.com
omsingh shekhawat
 
May 29, 2015

STATE BANK OF BIKANER AND JAIPUR Head Branch, Sardarshahar, churu, rajasthan 331403

i have licence of stamp vendor at sardarshahar district churu. i have to visit the SBBJ main branch daily to deposit the challan. the staff sitting on the cash counter had not the manner to how to handle the customers. the cash counter staff misbehave with me every day. the cash counter staff smt ratni devi is very ruid. the duty of the staff at cash counter is fixed from 10 am to 2.30 pm but the staff arrives at bank about 10.30 and close the counter before 2.30. the lunch time is after 2.30 but the staff close the counter at 2 pm. it is most painful for the customers to wait for the cash counter staff and ruide behaviour of the staff. the reasion behind this is that the staff appointed at SBBJ main branch sardarshahar is total local staff and the manager is under pressure to the local staff. the staff disobey's the managers orders. it is their daily rutine to misbehave with customers and not to provide proper services. please take some necessary action regarding this.
thanking you.
mahesh kumar sharma
stamp vendor
tehsil campus, post- sardarshahar dist churu rajasthan. 331403
mobile no;- 9460411652
navtrivedi
 
May 26, 2015

a.t.m withdrowl

Dear sir /mam,
I would like to inform you, that i am customer in union bank of India last 3 year I was 21/05/2015 at night (time 11.51pm) my mobile no sent to 2 messg. in transfer amount of 10, 000 &5000. next day check the ATM mini statement move to 50, 000 rupess for type (21/05/2015 move 10, 000, 10000, 5, 000 next transaction 22/05/2015 move to same transaction ).
on day (22/05/2015) complain to branch sector Q aliganj, kindly next day to branch information remove to Delhi A.T.M withdrowl
than A.T.M card my self protection, but branch no response to me about this matter. (branch manager tack to contact to police )
So please sir help me about this matter.
for Details :
Bank name - Union Bank Of India
Account No. 586401010050090
A.T.M card no. - 4213685864022861
customer name - Smt . Dolly Trivedi
customer mob. no. - 9335131794 /9839448576
Bank branch Add - S.V.M Sector Q Aliganj Lucknow
branch manager name - L.K. Panday
branch manager mob. no. - 9918801733

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Micromax A102 Doodle3 phone - Display flickering and dithering problem
    I purchased micromax A102 doodle 3 mobile 11 months...
    Pune Traffic Police - Cheats
    Corrupt Traffic Police. I am using my friends bike who...
    paytm - not return my money
    I am added wallet money amount 150 via net banking. My...
    SAHAYA MARTIN - IFSC CODE
    Dear Sir/Madam according to income tax refund status due...
    Jaypee Associates - Non Payment of Due Amount
    This is to inform you that I have deposited Rs 40,000/- in...
    reliance sim - Sim Missing
    Hi, I lost my mobile at New Delhi Railway station with...
    bajaj pulser 180 - stolen Bike
    My Bike pulser 180 cc stolen at home date 3/08/2015...
    corporation bank net banking - authorisation passward
    Dear sir i forgot my authorization passward.Hence my ...
    Fake doctor - Fake dictor
    There is a fake doctor not having any qualification...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username