Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Bank lokpal

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Bank lokpal

laxmangehlot
 
May 22, 2015

no reply from bank

श्री मान जी मेरा नाम राम किशुन ग्राम रक्सा पोस्ट उदय्रराज गंज थाना चिलिहिया जनपद सिद्धार्थ नगर का स्थाई निवासी हूँ मेरा एक बैंक खाता के सी सी पूर्वांचल ग्रामीण बैंक शाखा चिलिहिया सिद्धार्थ नगर में है प्रार्थी आज दि vf/kdkjh egksn;]
,lchchts CkSad]
Tkks/kiqj jktLFkku
fo"k;%& dkj _.k iq.kZ Hkqxrku jkf'k dh xyr tkudkjh ds lacU/k esaA
egksn;th]
fuosnu gSa fd vkidh cSad e.Mksj b.MLVªh ,fj;k ls esjs }kjk dkj _.k dk vkosnu fd;k x;kA rFkk fuEu vuqlkj esjk _.k Lohd`r fd;k x;k&
1% fnukad 21&02&2012 dks 3]40]000/- dk dkj _.k Lohd`r fd;k x;kA
2% CkSad }kjk 7]478 :i;s dh 60 ekg dh fdLrksa dk ,xzhesaV fd;k x;kA
3% eq>s vkids CkSad }kjk dh xbZ tkudkjh] C;kt o fdLrksa dh jkf'k ls ;g _.k vU; izk. CkSad o QkbZusal dEiuh;ksa ls lLrh ekfld fdLr yxhA ftl dkj.k eSaus vkidh CkSad ls _.k ysuk mfpr le>kA
4% cSad vf/kdkjh }kjk dh xbZ fdLr ds vuqlkj esjs }kjk 7]500 :i;s dh fdLr gj ekg Hkqxrku dj jgk gwWaaA rFkk bl ekg rd 37 ekfld fdLrksa dk Hkqxrku dj fn;k x;k gSaaA
5% _.k ,xzhesaV ds vuqlkj 23*7478 ekg dh fdLrsa ckdh gSaA
6% eSa vc vius iq.kZ _.k dk Hkqxrku ,d lkFk djus ds eu ls 'kk[kk esa cdk;k jkf'k dk irk djus ls eq>s vk'p;Z gqvk dh esjk vkt dh rkfj[k esa eqy jkf'k 2]09]000 :i;s dk _.k cdk;k crk;k x;k tks fd 23 fdLrksa dh iq.kZ jkf'k ls dbZ vf/kd gSaA
7% esjs }kjk cSad esa irk djus ij vf/kdkjh us crk;k vkidks xyrh ls 8450 :. dh txg 7500 :. dh fdLr dh jkf'k crk nh x;hA bl dkj.k vkidk cdk;k T;knk fudy jgk gSaA ij vc 37 fdLrksa dk Hkqxrku djus ds ckn eq>s ;g tkudkjh feyh og Hkh esjs }kjk irk djus ijA
fuosnu gSa fd ;fn vkids vf/kdkjh }kjk xyr ekfld yxHkx 1]000:. de fdLr gksus dh tkudkjh eq>s 37 eghuksa rd D;ksa ugha nh x;h bl xyrh dk esjs }kjk irk djus ij eq>s vkSj cSad vf/kdkjh dks irk pykA CkSad dh xyrh dk Hkqxrku esjs }kjk ogu djuk dgk rd mfpr gSaA vkSj ;s tkudkjh ;fn eq>s le; ij nh x;ha gksrh rks eSa le; ij gh viuss _.k dk VªkalQj vU; izk. CkSad o QkbZusal dEiuh esa dj nsrk rkfd esjh vU; CkSad ls T;knk ekfld fdLr ugha gksrh vkSj eq>s vkfFkZd o ekufld lfr u gksrhA vc eSa ;g Hkqxrku dSls d:a eSaus ;g _.k fuEu dkj.kksa dks ns[krs gq, vkidh cSad ls yksu ds fy, lkspk%&
1& ljdkjh cSad esa dksbZ vfrfjDr Nqik gq, pktZ ugha gksrsA
2& vU; laLFkk o cSad ds eqdkcys de ekfld fdLr jkf'kA
3& fdlh Hkh le; iq.kZ Hkqxrku dh fcuk fdlh pkTkZ ls lqfo/kkA
vr% vkils fuosnu gSa fd vki bl leL;k dk lgh fuokj.k djds eq>sa larq"B djsa rkfd vU; dk;Zokgh ls esa cp ldqaA
/kU;oknA
izfrfyfi%&
1% cSad eSustj ,lchchts CkSad e.Mksj b.MLVªh ,fj;k
2% vf/kdkjh egksn;] tksuy vkWfQl ,lchchts CkSad
3%
fnukad%&
vkidk

y{e.k xgyksr
cSad cpr [kkrk la. : 61151552159
 09214489799
laxmangehlot
 
May 22, 2015

Take no action

Jheku~ vf/kdkjh egksn;]
,lchchts CkSad]
Tkks/kiqj jktLFkku
fo"k;%& dkj _.k iq.kZ Hkqxrku jkf'k dh xyr tkudkjh ds lacU/k esaA
egksn;th]
fuosnu gSa fd vkidh cSad e.Mksj b.MLVªh ,fj;k ls esjs }kjk dkj _.k dk vkosnu fd;k x;kA rFkk fuEu vuqlkj esjk _.k Lohd`r fd;k x;k&
1% fnukad 21&02&2012 dks 3]40]000/- dk dkj _.k Lohd`r fd;k x;kA
2% CkSad }kjk 7]478 :i;s dh 60 ekg dh fdLrksa dk ,xzhesaV fd;k x;kA
3% eq>s vkids CkSad }kjk dh xbZ tkudkjh] C;kt o fdLrksa dh jkf'k ls ;g _.k vU; izk. CkSad o QkbZusal dEiuh;ksa ls lLrh ekfld fdLr yxhA ftl dkj.k eSaus vkidh CkSad ls _.k ysuk mfpr le>kA
4% cSad vf/kdkjh }kjk dh xbZ fdLr ds vuqlkj esjs }kjk 7]500 :i;s dh fdLr gj ekg Hkqxrku dj jgk gwWaaA rFkk bl ekg rd 37 ekfld fdLrksa dk Hkqxrku dj fn;k x;k gSaaA
5% _.k ,xzhesaV ds vuqlkj 23*7478 ekg dh fdLrsa ckdh gSaA
6% eSa vc vius iq.kZ _.k dk Hkqxrku ,d lkFk djus ds eu ls 'kk[kk esa cdk;k jkf'k dk irk djus ls eq>s vk'p;Z gqvk dh esjk vkt dh rkfj[k esa eqy jkf'k 2]09]000 :i;s dk _.k cdk;k crk;k x;k tks fd 23 fdLrksa dh iq.kZ jkf'k ls dbZ vf/kd gSaA
7% esjs }kjk cSad esa irk djus ij vf/kdkjh us crk;k vkidks xyrh ls 8450 :. dh txg 7500 :. dh fdLr dh jkf'k crk nh x;hA bl dkj.k vkidk cdk;k T;knk fudy jgk gSaA ij vc 37 fdLrksa dk Hkqxrku djus ds ckn eq>s ;g tkudkjh feyh og Hkh esjs }kjk irk djus ijA
fuosnu gSa fd ;fn vkids vf/kdkjh }kjk xyr ekfld yxHkx 1]000:. de fdLr gksus dh tkudkjh eq>s 37 eghuksa rd D;ksa ugha nh x;h bl xyrh dk esjs }kjk irk djus ij eq>s vkSj cSad vf/kdkjh dks irk pykA CkSad dh xyrh dk Hkqxrku esjs }kjk ogu djuk dgk rd mfpr gSaA vkSj ;s tkudkjh ;fn eq>s le; ij nh x;ha gksrh rks eSa le; ij gh viuss _.k dk VªkalQj vU; izk. CkSad o QkbZusal dEiuh esa dj nsrk rkfd esjh vU; CkSad ls T;knk ekfld fdLr ugha gksrh vkSj eq>s vkfFkZd o ekufld lfr u gksrhA vc eSa ;g Hkqxrku dSls d:a eSaus ;g _.k fuEu dkj.kksa dks ns[krs gq, vkidh cSad ls yksu ds fy, lkspk%&
1& ljdkjh cSad esa dksbZ vfrfjDr Nqik gq, pktZ ugha gksrsA
2& vU; laLFkk o cSad ds eqdkcys de ekfld fdLr jkf'kA
3& fdlh Hkh le; iq.kZ Hkqxrku dh fcuk fdlh pkTkZ ls lqfo/kkA
vr% vkils fuosnu gSa fd vki bl leL;k dk lgh fuokj.k djds eq>sa larq"B djsa rkfd vU; dk;Zokgh ls esa cp ldqaA
/kU;oknA
izfrfyfi%&
1% cSad eSustj ,lchchts CkSad e.Mksj b.MLVªh ,fj;k
2% vf/kdkjh egksn;] tksuy vkWfQl ,lchchts CkSad
3%
fnukad%&
vkidk

y{e.k xgyksr
cSad cpr [kkrk la. : 61151552159
 09214489799
Farukh kf
 
May 20, 2015

wrongly debit amount at atm

My name is Sirajuddin I have ac.in bank of baroda jhalawar name of Smsstone suppliers my ac.noac.no is 33700200000156.
On date 11.5.15 at the bank of baroda atm rs.15000 amount three time had been debited total Rs.45000 I Was submited complaint against it .same day but still not got refund amount in my ac.i was got compliant Id from customer care .these are mentioned 2015051113005607
2015051113005611
2015051113005617
Plz take action against it .10 days have been left
Deepa Bachani
 
May 11, 2015

Wrongly Payment Credit

Sir Mera A/c No.-09790100027741 deepa bachani Bank Of Baroda Pali Branch Me Hai Mene 20-04-2015 ko 25000 Rs. Ka Imps Kiya Jisme Ifsc Code Jalandhar Ke The Or A/c No. Faridabad ke Galat Ifsc Code Hone Ke baad bhi pesa jama ho gaya and jab bank me complaint likhayi to bolte hai aa jayga aaj 22 days ho gaye hai aakhir mera payment kab tak aayga aage se nahi aaya toll free par baat karte hai to bolte hai branch me jao or branch me bolte hai to bolte hai mail kar di hai aakhir mera payment vapis kab milega..
singhnaveen
 
May 11, 2015

un authirised deducted at rs 112 from my acct.

sir i am sbi coustmer last 15 year & my acct. 30030990330 at sbi habibganj bhopal . sir my problem is unauthorised deducted Rs 112 for duplicate passbook issued. But i am not applied deplicate passbook . And Rs112 deducted from other bank. i am reported to our bank before 5 days.but not to be resolve my proble till mail.
ramkishun
 
May 6, 2015

about bank

श्रीमान जी मेरा नाम राम किशुन ग्राम रक्सा पोस्ट उदय्रराज गंज थाना चिलिहिया जनपद सिद्धार्थ नगर का स्थाई निवासी हूँ मेरा एक बैंक खाता के सी सी पूर्वांचल ग्रामीण बैंक शाखा चिलिहिया सिद्धार्थ नगर में है प्रार्थी आज दिनांक ६ मई २०१५ को बैंक गया और के सी सी से पैसे निकलने के लिये विथ ड्राल भरकर २५००० हजार रूपये निकालना चाहता था फील्ड ऑफिसर वेरीफाई करने के बाद १० प्रतिशत की मांग करने लगा हमने देने से इंकार किया तो विथ ड्राल फाड़कर फेक दिया और कहने लगा की बैंक से भाग जाओ बिना दस प्रतिशत दिए बिना पैसे नहीं मिलेंगे अत: श्रीमान जी से निवेदन है की प्रार्थी के पत्र को संज्ञान में लेते हुए उचित कार्यवाही करने की कृपा करे


प्रार्थी
प्रार्थी राम किशुन
सिद्धार्थ नगर उ.प.
9670903170
Raghvendra rajput
 
May 5, 2015

Lon account related

sir mera Auraiya ke purvanchal bank mahamdabad Achalda me account hai account number 3323324712 hai jo ki lon account hai . sir mujhe na to iski pass book di gayi or na hi kuch proof diya gaya maine har maheni apni kist jama ki parantu 08/04/2015ko maine 15000 rupye jama kiye to mujhe bataya gaya tha ki ab 9500 baki hai jab main iski anya branch me jama karne gaya date 0505/2015 ko to mujhe bataya gaya ki apko 10500 jama karna hai kya 1 mahine ka interest 1000 hoga aur kaha ki tumne anya branch se jo rupya jama kiya hai wo wahan jakar clear karao ho sakta hai money fold karke mere pass na bheja ho 29/10/2014 06/01/2015 bidhuna
gulab.gulab69@gmail.com
 
Apr 29, 2015

k c c account

श्री मान मैरा अकाउंट न 20620500001141 है नोडिया बैंक ऑफ बरोदा मै है और वहा के ब्रांच मैनेजर के द्वारा अपनी मर्ज़ी से बिना मारे दस्तखत के मारे अकाउंट न 20620500001141 से 1 लाख 58 हजार रुपए31/03/2015 को निकाला गया फिर 04/04/2015 को फिर से निकली रकम को डाल दिया गया ब्रांच मैनेजर से बात करने पर बातमीच कहकर बाहर जाने को बोलता है ऐसे नोडिया बैंक ऑफ बरोदा मै 40 पेरसेंट गरीब किसानों के साथ यही हो रहा है और वह ब्रांच मैनेजर 5 पेरसेंट के। सी सी बनाने।के बदले बैंक मै एक दलाल रखा है बी. यम. पांडे उसके द्वारा ही यह काम कर रहा है जांच कर सक्त करवाही की आपयछा है जय श्री राम मो। न। 9424330035 और ईमेल gulab.gulab69@gmail.com
manoj kumar shrivastava
 
Apr 25, 2015

for interest of our auto sweep period

Sir, I am a customer of pnb Ajeetgarh (sikar) my SB A/C NO. is 0527000110038302 and i want to interest of our auto sweep period from 05/09/2013 to 05/09/2014 (one year) our a/c have Rs 400000/- in this auto sweep period and I have no any amount receive my sb a/c in this auto sweep period.
with thanking you Manoj kumar shrivastava mob 9983469119
Puspendra Kumar
 
Apr 24, 2015

Regarding Blocked money in ATM

Respected Sir,

I Puspendra Kumar having a saving a/c with State Bank of India (SBI) and my a/c no. is 30830688055 (Devi Nagar Hathras Jn.). As I told in my last complaint (AT 429217792986) that my son use to withdraw 10000 Rs. (Ten Thousand Rupee only) from PNB AlTM of RAYA (Mathura) but due to technical error in the ATM he cant receive the money not even the slip.
When I complaint about this problem we don't get satisfied solution so with the help of SBI manager and cooperation of PNB manager we show a CCTV footage of that ATM . As a result we found that there is no successfully transition. Now i want to again investigate the same problem so that blocked money will refund in my a/c.

so i again request you to proceed the same problem as soon as possible .
Note- My 1st com. no. - AT 429217662052
2nd com. no. - AT 429217792986
a/c no. 30830688055
ATM Card last $ digit no.- 6609

Thanks
Date - April /25/ 2015


Best & Warm Regards,

Puspendra Kumar
9457902208
aman_ilsp
 
Apr 24, 2015

Opening of accounts

Respected Sir

Its our painful duty to register this complain against the Bank Brach Manager, Jakholi, District Rudraprayag, Uttarakhand. We are the technical agency implementing the Iinternation Fund for Agricultural Development as PPP in Uttarakahnd Gramya Vikas Samiti
Our formulated producer groups vistited the above said barnch to open account to recieve grant undre this project. in first day Bank officer refused to open account because of busy schedule and afterward he told that if this group of 10 ladies want to open joint account, they must have individual account in SBI branch

then we visited the bank and requted him that this is not criteria, afterwrad he agreed to open account by ensuring us that rest all docunemnst are complete and come day fater tomorrow to open account

when the group visited fourth time he told that we want original documents of projhect implementing agency. again we requsted that this document has nothing to do with opening of account howver we emailed the same
finaly on fifth visit he rejected the file that MOU to open account is not in register and its on page, Same documents we have submitted in other bank branches as Union Bank of India, and District Co Operative bank and they opened account

Kindly look into the matter

Aman Kumar
+918958472780
singh.renu7
 
Apr 20, 2015

Banking Fraud

My dad got call from 08051627276 number which is from Bihar/Jharkhand. The caller claimed to be from RBI and spoke for about 45 mins. He did online shopping and asked for password received in cell and spent Rs 18000. My dad not being aware of this fraud thought it to be legimitae call shared password and amount got deducted from his account. Please help.
s.m.azhar
 
Apr 19, 2015

rude behaviour&not providing service

sir,
mera a/c gramin bank gandara bahraich me hai. mai teen bar bank gaya 6/4/15 ko 14/4/15 ko 20/4/15 ko aaj magar teeno bar maneger ne passbook me posting karne se inkar kar diya aaj jab maine paise nikalne aor bahut zarury hone ki bat ki to paisa nahi hai bataya jabki lenden ho raha tha.kripya awashyak karyawahi kar meri madad kare.meherbani hogi.
dhanyawad

mohd azhar
mob- 9125557876
KUMAR PRADEEP
 
Apr 17, 2015

ILLEGAL DEBIT FROM SB A/C

SIR,
AN AMOUNT OF Rs. 10000- WAS WITHDREW FROM MY AXIS BANK SB A/C NO. 911010066652795 FVG. PRADEEP KUMAR

FROM HARDOI CITY ON 20-1-2014 THROUGH A.T.M. WITHOUT MY ORIGINAL A.T.M. CARD.

FOR THIS TRNSACTION NEITHER I GOT ANY S.M.S. ALERT NOR AXIS BANK MAIL ALERT.THIS SHOWS THE INDULDGEMENT

OF BANK STAFF IN THIS FRAUD.

I MADE MANY COMPLAINTS & COSTOMER DISPUTE FORM TOO BUT I COULD NOT GET ANY ANSWER .I HAD REPORTED IN POLICE

TOO. KINDLY HELP ME TO GET MY AMOUNT BACK.

PRADEEP KUMAR

pradeep_kumar12@licindia.com

9927230303
itpl.sandeep@gmail.com
 
Apr 17, 2015

deduction from account

महोदय,
प्रार्थी संदीप गोस्वामी जिसका खता संख्या ३००५४२००१३० ट्रांसपोर्ट नगर लखनऊ में है महोदय प्रार्थी के खाते से Rs. 34/- 28.03.2015 & Rs.665/- 04.04.2015 को कट लिए गये तथा पता करने पर ये बताया गया की ये पैसा मुंबई ब्रांच से कटा जाता ही हम इसमें कुछ नहीं कर सकते और ये पैसा २०१० से जोड़ा गया है, महोदयाय प्रार्थी को बिना किसि पुर्व सुचना के ये पैसा कट लिया गया जिसकी वजह से प्रार्थी की लोन की EMI वापस हो गई जिसके लिए प्रार्थी को Rs.300/- EMI RETURN चार्ज भरने पड़ा, महोदय क्या बैंक २०१० से सो रहा था की जागने पर पैसा कट लेंगे, महोदय प्रार्थी की इस विषय में सहायता करे.
धन्यवाद
shubhangini bajpai
 
Apr 16, 2015

against SBI employee

Dear Sir/Ma'am

My name is Shubhangini Bajpai and my a/c no. is 31869824453, branch lakhanpur kanpur. my complaint is regarding leaking my a/c statement by SBI employee with unknown person without my permission. The SBI employess is of Haldwani TP nagar branch and i"m very sure about this. I Did call so many times to customer care but nobody is helping me out, infact that person blocked my ATM on 11 April 2015 by wrong way with the help of that SBI employee. Its my request to you pls help me out because i"m facing lots of mental & economical problems due to this. I visited to the branch at FUN cinema on Sunday 12 April 2015. please take immediate action on that employee and on that person who did this. I hope you can understand my worst situation at now.I'm sending this mail with lots of hope pls help me out. my contact no is 7505342408.Everybody is asking me roam form here to there but nobody is helping me to resolve my issue. Its a kind of Cyber Crime which the SBI Empolyee did. pls take quick action. I had a conversation with SBI Manager of Lakhanpur Kanpur. He said very easily that send your application and i'll unlock your ATM. But do you think only this is the resolution??? A person did illegal thing and nobody is responsible for this????? and end of the day I'm suffering....I'm fed upfrom your services because there is no response... pls resolve the issue as soon as possible. I hope you can understand my situation. There is one week about to complete. my ATM was blocked on Sat 11 April 2015.
amitupadhyay
 
Apr 10, 2015

state bank of india

श्रीमान जी नमस्कार
मैं झाँसी उत्तर प्रदेश मैं रहता हूँ मेरी माताजी काA/C SBI झाँसी की शहर ब्रांच मैं है A/C no10684837309 उनका देहांत 26जून 2010 को हुआ था तो जब मैं bank में उनका A/C close कर बकाया राशि के भुगतान के लिए पहुंचा तो bank procedure को बहुत लंबा बताया मैंने death certificate दिखाया तो accountant ने बोला की इसकी कोई मान्यता नहीं है पूरे परिवार के सदस्यों से अलग अलग intimation दिलवाओ । एक booklet दी और निर्धारित वकील से उसे भरवाने के लिए बोला मैंने दूसरे वकील से भरवा दिया तो उसे रोज कमी बताकर काम लटका रहे हैं कभी भी एक बार मैं पूरे कागजो के बारे में जानकारी नहीं देते बहुत बदतमीजी से बात करते हैं A/C में 63513.88 rs हैं तो accountant ने बोला के 10000 rs खर्च करोगे तो काम होगा मैंने जब नाम पूछा तो नाम नहीं बताया उनकी table पर name plate भी नहीं थी । हर बार बहुत बदतमीजी से बात करते हैं और बोलते हैं के पैसा खर्च करना नहीं है और काम के लिए आ जाते हैं मैं जब भी जाता हूँ तो कागजो में जान बूझकर कमी निकाल देते हैं। और अपनी chair से खड़े हो जाते हैं और चिल्लाने लगते हैं।मैं बहुत परेशान हूँ आज ही मेरे मित्र के माध्यम से बैंक लोकपाल के बारे में जानकारी मिली है कृपया मेरा उची मार्गदर्शन और मदद करें।
RAJESH SONIA ARORA
 
Apr 10, 2015

Cashier Misbehave

Dear Sir,

Today I have visited at Punjab National Bank Branch New Subzi Mandi Azad Pur Delhi-110033, There is one cashier may be his name is Mr. Ramesh Rajput, at that time around 10 AM two-three time I asked to him to deposit my cash in my PPF Account(636) but he is ignore me forth time he told that this is not my work go to the counter no 4,5 or 6, At counter no 4 there is a lady she told me we have authorised a person who will take cash 10 AM to 8 PM 7 days in a week which is mentioned at cash window also, then I visited at Mangers cabin and she instructed to cashier on phone and personally visited in cashier room and again instructed Mr. Ramesh Rajput to take the cash but Mr. Rajput was getting angry and argue with the Manager and refused to take cash and stopped all the work. He came out side of the cashier room, when I request him to deposit my cash he was talking with me loudly and told who are you, then I reply I am a customer of the PNB and you have to deposit my cash as I am suffering last 30 minutes and there is no solution. After this episode somebody take the cash then I could go to my office.

Request you to take appropriate action against him otherwise we will withdrawal our Accounts from PNB with my family.

Rajesh Kumar
PPF Account No 636
9711730002
ghulamhasnainrizvi
 
Apr 7, 2015

Against the worst services of Panjab National Bank Rbl kaper ganj branch.

Against the worst services of Panjab National Bank Rbl kaper ganj branch.

Dear Sir I Rafat Bano am a account holder of panaj national bank kaperganj raebareli branch account holder.
I am old lady MUSLIM lady and its tuff to visit branch again and again. But in this branch all staff have a very non cooperative behavior. They criticize to all muslim account holders. For small small work they use bad language and no one is ready to do his duties.
For example- For just a update passbook I have visited five time branch some time machine not works, some time attendant is not there, some time they says this work will be done before 12PM only.
Second example- I have lost my ATM pin no am wondering counter to counter even branch manager is not ready to reply me properly what todo.
Finally I have got fed-up with this branch services its completely muslim against branch.
I want to shift all my four account and my son and my daughters account from the this bank.
If possible kindly help me in shifting my account, and if possible kindly take some action against the branch so that other customers of bank can getout of this type of worst services of this branc.
With big of hope waiting for your kind justice.
Regards,
Rafat Bano
Ac.No-0917000100129969
Customer.No-301105165
Contact.No-09307070110,09839315821
Mallick
 
Mar 25, 2015

Personnel loan

Sir, myself P.C.Mallick presently serving in 70 Bn CRPF at Bawana in New Delhi as HC/GD Submitted few lines for kind consideration and taking appropriate action please.

Sir, I Would like to bring your attention about my personnel loan I have taken personnel loan amount Rs.5,00,000/- from JNU SBI Branch last year all my account has been converted PMSP However they are taking from me per month rate of interest 15.5% whereas my friends/coolice they have been taken loan from various bank like SBI Pootkut,SBI Narela and SBI CGO Complex they have also PMSP Account they are giving per month rate of interest only for 14% whereas all SBI banks rule should be equaled why you taking from me more rate of interest than other SBI why happening with me very illegal . I have given an application about to branch manager SBI JNU neither give me any answer nor take any action so far.
You are approached with a request to kindly look into my matter deeply and give me same benefits which are taking my friends from other SBI. Branch I shall remain ever grateful for this act of kindness.


Thanking you Sir,

REGARDS
No-941174012
HC/GD P.C.Mallick
70 Bn.CRPF
MOB NO-9310470794
Mallick
 
Mar 25, 2015

Personnel loan

Sir, myself P.C.Mallick presently serving in 70 Bn CRPF at Bawana in New Delhi as HC/GD Submitted few lines for kind consideration and taking appropriate action please.

Sir, I Would like to bring your attention about my personnel loan I have taken personnel loan amount Rs.5,00,000/- from JNU SBI Branch last year all my account has been converted PMSP However they are taking from me per month rate of interest 15.5% whereas my friends/coolice they have been taken loan from various bank like SBI Pootkut,SBI Narela and SBI CGO Complex they have also PMSP Account they are giving per month rate of interest only for 14% whereas all SBI banks rule should be equaled why you taking from me more rate of interest than other SBI why happening with me very illegal . I have given an application about branch manager SBI JNU neither give me any answer nor take any action so far.
You are approached with a request to kindly look into my matter deeply and give me same benefits which are taking my friends from other SBI. branch I shall remain ever grateful for this act of kindness.


Thanking you Sir,

REGARDS
No-941174012
HC/GD P.C.Mallick
70 Bn.CRPF
MOB NO-9310470794
prafulla srivastava
 
Mar 23, 2015

amount deducted from debit card but not reversed

Hi, my name is Prafulla srivastava and i am
account holder of syndicate
bank with account number :-89502200011400
branch-kalpi distt -jalaun,
my complaint is that on 24th feb 2015 i tried
doing a online transaction of
500 using my atm/debit card of syndicate
bank ,and 512.64 was been
debited from my syndicate bank account -
((while filling online job
application of clerk in federal bank. and application number is FB03327))however
this transaction was failed
-but still amount got debited and is never been
reversed back to my account
, whereas in a same activity of online
transaction on next day 25-02-2015 i
have got the success and amount got debited
from my account which is ok same application number .but
the first transaction which was failed
whereas 512.64 was been debited -in regards
the same i tried making a
contact to customer care of syndicate back and
was been told that amount
will be reversed to my acc within 3 days which
was a completely false
information as i have not recieved this failed
transaction amount back to
my account .
hence please look into the matter and do the
needfull as i will be highly
obliged to you .
REGARDS
PRAFULLA SRIVASTAVA
ACC HOLDER ;-SYNDICATE BANK
contact number :-9616111989
karahiya
 
Mar 19, 2015

behavior

I am complain to madhayanchal gramin bank branch- karahiya for manege & staff they are very rode working condition the cashier is very slow working and not up date our shg pass book our no of saving ac open in branch 118 this operated by villager women.Mr.sharma cashier always read paper & gossip in office time but if we said sir plz give my cash or update my pass book he abuse to village women no of complain to branch manege & head office but no result find, plz solve my problem help
regard
member of self help gorp, karahiya
rewa
mursanwala
 
Mar 18, 2015

Credit Card

Dear sir
I am having HDFC credit card. after taking credit card i feel being cheated by HDFC card division. they charged every month diffrent head like maintenance charge finance charge refund etc,i want to finalist the a/c but inspite of repeated request they are not providing me detail. how can i get rid of them please advise

Shashisharma.4211@gmail.com
SANTOSH chandra jain
 
Mar 10, 2015

AMB CHRG INCL ST & CESS

DEAR SIR, I AM (SANTOSH CHANDRA JAIN) HDFC BANK SAVING ACCOUNT HOLDER, MY A/c No. 19151000011704 IN PRATAPGARH BRANCH.
SIR, OUR PROBLEM IS AMB CHRG INCL ST & CESS 396.26 EVERY MONTH DEDUCTED FROM MY A/c BECAUSE NON MENTANANCE A/c.
SIR, PLEASE HELP US. THIS CHARGES IS VERY HIGH IN SAVING ACCOUNTS. TOTAL ANNUALY CHARGES OF 396.26X12=4755.12. BUT WE HAVE COLLECT THE INTEREST OF 200.00Rs. ONLY ANNUAL OF Rs. 5000.00

SO SIR, PLEASE HELP US VERY NEEDFULL.

THANKS & REGARDS :
SANTOSH CHANDRA JAIN
PRATAPGARH (UP) - 230001
9450188449

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    AIRTEL PREPAID MOBILE NUMBER All Calls List(Dialed,Incoming,Outgoing) - CALL AND MASSAGE
    sir i want my number 9738803939 details call summury and...
    EIILM University, Sikkim - verification of certificate
    Sir, i had passed my BBA from EIILM in 2010. i tried to...
    ASC RECORDS SOUTH BANGLORE - NON ADJUSTMENT OF ACP HAV
    Sir, I No 14825455Y Ex Sep/MT Akhilesh Kumar, date of...
    TNPSC - need group 4 registration number
    sir i lost my group 4 registration number kindly gíve me...
    GOIBIBO.COM - Non-refund of fares due to error in rescheduling
    Dear Sir / Madam, This is with reference my Flight...
    Zara - Torn top
    Sir/madam, I bought a top from Zara in Chandigarh at...
    SSC - Need registration ID to complete SSC Part 2 application
    Hi, I have filled Part 1 of SSC examination...
    BSNL - failure of recharge
    i did recharge my bsnl mobile no with 135/-.my mobile no...
    Aircel - Aircel
    Hi Aalok, we hope your issue has been resolved now.Let...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username