Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Bank lokpal

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Bank lokpal

vanshdeepakkumar
 
May 2, 2016

galat katouti ki vaapsi ke sandarbha mein.

Priya mahoday/ mahodaya,

Mera khata no. 30645269386 SBI, Jagatpur Branch mein hai. Mere khate se date 21.11.2015 ko Rs. 12,000/- Hydrebad Gate ATM se kata. Phir Date 02.12.2015 ko Rs.12,000/- vapas aa gaya. Ek baar phir se Date 31.03.2016 ko Rs. 12,000/- BHU Branch se kata jo ki aaj tak vapas nahin aaya. Branch me baar-baar sampark karne pa employees batate hai ki mere yaha audit chal rahi hai thoda wait karen. Last mein thak kar aap se complain kar raha hoon. Please is par thoda jaldi action lene ki kripa karein.

Thank You!

Your's faithfully,
Deepak Kumar
A/c No. 30645269386
S.B.I. Jagatpur Branch
Mob. No. 8896441243
gyankshama
 
Apr 27, 2016

Dispersal of home loan

Sir,
My self applied for a home loan in State Bank of India for purchase a flat in the month of feb 2016 in Ashok marg branch , all documentation completed on 28th march 2016 in RACPC Lucknow and also handed over first demand letter of builder but till date no money transfer in builders account nor account no generated by RACPC Lucknow. It takes more than two month but process is still uncompleted .The home loan is in the name of my wife Smt.Kshama Tripathi.
Sachin Singh Sengar
 
Apr 27, 2016

Receipt (Certificate) of Fixed Deposit for Rs.50,000/- is not given by Union Bank of India, Dayalbagh, Agra from 07-Mar-2014 till date.

Respected sir,

I am 80+ yrs. old heart patient widow lady and having an saving account no. 305602010019234 with Union Bank of India, Dayalbagh Branch, Agra, from year 1993 for my family pension, which is still credited in the above said account.

On dated 07-Mar-2014, I had fixed deposited an amount of Rs.50,000/- (Rs. Fifty Thousand Only) for 24 months / 02 yrs. On the same day bank had debited the requested amount from my account and ask me to collect the F.D. certificate after 02 days, and from 10-Mar-2014, I had visited several times to the bank for the said certificate, but every time bank personals are refused and told that the certificate is not prepared. After 02 months on May’2014 they told me that by mistake they had not printed my F.D. certificate, and whenever it will be mature i.e. on 07-Mar-2016 we will transfer the amount in your abovesaid given saving account no.

Yesterday i.e. 26-Apr-2016, I had again went to the bank with my son and ask them to re-invest the matured amount for next 02 yrs. / 24 months. The bank personal (Mr. Ankit) has asked me to give an indemnity bond for lost of certificate from myself. I told him that by mistake bank had not printed my F.D. certificate at that time, so why should I give in written that I had lost that certificate when it was not provided to me till date, then that bank personal (Mr. Ankit) again searched their records and registers and found that I am saying correct and he went to cabin of Asstt. General Manager Mr. Kanwar with us and told him the facts, but Mr. Kanwar, A.G.M. has misbehaved and told us to either give in written that indemnity bond or get out from his cabin.

It is requested you to kindly look into the matter considering my old age, as I am an heart patient and not much able to visit frequently to the bank.

Thanks & Regards

sd/-
KAMLA SENGAR
W/o Late (Retd.) Sub. Maj. Hony Capt. Yadunath Singh (JC-30480)
Service No.: JC-30480
C-33, Sarlabagh Extn.,
Dayalbagh,
Agra-282 005
pushkerbajpai
 
Apr 26, 2016

NOT WITHDRAW THE AMOUNT

Sir, I have a saving account in Bank of India jwahar nagar branch unnao. I have been issued a cheque book. I am posted in ballia district & i forgot my cheque book in my office. When i went to the same bank , they denied to withdraw the amount by withdrawal form. I requested him but he repied my very rudely that person name Mr. Agnihotri something & said that it is the bank policy when other banks don't follow this policy.

Plz guide me that if i have cheque book then i am not able to withdraw the amount by withdrawal form.

Thank you !


Pushker Bajpai
S/o Ramesh Chandra Bajpai
A/c No..730010110011819
Contact no. 8175970963
Email. pushkerankur@gmail.com
shubhrathi05
 
Apr 20, 2016

poor service of staff

I m holding my firm account in union bank of India at barmer branch . When I come to bank for depositing amount in my account . every time it takes minimum 2-3 hours to deposit . They keep taking deposits from backdoor of their known customers and after complaining manager he also don't pay attention . Whole staff of this branch is so rude and work very slowly .
They don't necessary machines like note counting etc. For large amount .
Please solve this problem
Email - shubhrathi05@gmail.com
Mob.- 9982911060
Address.- ganpati market, mal go dam road, barmer-344001(raj.)
shubhrathi05
 
Apr 20, 2016

poor service of employees

I m holding my firm account in union bank of India at barmer branch . When I come to bank for depositing amount in my account . every time it takes minimum 2-3 hours to deposit . They keep taking deposits from backdoor of their known customers and after complaining manager he also don't pay attention . Whole staff of this branch is so rude and work very slowly .
They don't necessary machines like note counting etc. For large amount .
Please solve this problem
Email - shubhrathi05@gmail.com
Mob.- 9982911060
Address.- ganpati market, mal go dam road, barmer-344001(raj.)
RONAK NATHANY
 
Apr 16, 2016

NOT GIVING SANCTIONED AMOUNT OF LOAN

I HAVE SANCTIONED LOAN OF RS. 200000 FROM BANK OF INDIA ( SHASTRI CIRCLE ) BHILWARA UNDER CHIEF MINISTER HANDICAPPED SELF EMPLOYMENT SCHEME BUT THEY HAD GIVEN ME LOAN FOR AN AMOUNT OF RS. 150000 AND THE REST AMOUNT IS STILL PENDING AFTER MAKING SEVERAL REQUESTS TO THE LOAN OFFICER. IN ADDITION TO THIS THEIR BEHAVIOR AGAINST ME WAS NOT SATISFACTORY ALTHOUGH I HAD FILED COMPLAINT AGAINST IT AT BANK OF INDIA COMPLAINT GRIEVANCES BUT IT WAS NOT CONSIDERED BY THEM. SO IT IS MY HUMBLE REQUEST TO YOU TO CONSIDER MY CASE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.



WITH REGARDS
RONAK NATHANY
P-118 AZAD NAGAR BHILWARA 311001 RAJASTHAN
MOBILE NO. 9352515318
abdhesh sharma
 
Apr 13, 2016

interest calculation and bad beheaver of staff

dear sir
I am Abdhesh kr. sharma mera saving a/c 24460100009891 bank of baroda Dholpur branch me he mere a/c me vaha ka staff bank statement dene se mana karta he and interest calaculation bhi sahi nahi bata raha isaliye me santusht nahi isaliye staff ki complain kar raha hu ji ki mujhe interest calculation ka uchit reply chahata hu please meri quiry ko dur kare ji
Applicate
Abdhesh kumar sharma
mob. no. 9461000748
BIBHUTI BHUSAN JENA
 
Apr 12, 2016

REGARDING DEMAND DRAFT

SIR,
I Mr. Bibhuti Bhusan Jena, At-Athanga, Po-Sidheswarpur, Dist-Cuttack,Odisha-754100 had visited at ODISHA GRAMYA BANK regardind make a DEMAND DRAFT in favour of Pravati Jena of rs-16500, which had not accepted by its Honourable Branch Manager, Mr Manoj Kumar Das, i.e. informed to me that they are not makinng DEMAND DRAFT through cash and account deduction is must required which I have not. Later i found to know that upto rs-50000 cash they can make D.D.
Therefore I request u to findout the solution, to make easier the process for further requirement and obliged
Yours faithfully
Bibhuti Bhusan Jena
Kandarpur
Mob no-9439625805
chauhan.ankit1344@gmail.com
 
Apr 11, 2016

check clearance

Dear Sir / Mem

My Name is Omendra Kumar Gautam Sir humne apna check no. 118580 ko sbi ki branch Usawan Distic Badaun Mai 1/3/2016 Ko lagaya tha jo Ab tak clear nahi huay hai mai kai bar bha ja chuka huo bank manager sahab koi bhi jabab diye bina kahdete hai aap apna check main branch mai dekhe hum khase dekhe check ka status dekhne per bataya gaya ki check 4/3/2016
ki bandaling mai gaya tha ab tak koi bhi responce nahi mila hai mera check ko 41 day ho chuke hai ab check baunce ho gaya to fir mujhe bahut samasya hogi mai kiya karu
mera A/C No. 11793476097 hai

bank address usawan distic badaun pin code 243631

plz humari madad ki jay sir aapke hum bahut aabhari honge

aapka prarthi
omendra kumar gautam
Mo. no. 9634543987
mukesh Lowanshi1234
 
Apr 11, 2016

Regarding Settlement of Account 30007782781

Sir , I have saving Account at HDFC Bank M P Nagar I had taken Vehicle loan of Rs 20000 I had settled , My Instalment was debiting from my SBI Account 30007782781 with full pending payment of Rs 5000 on settlement amount due was Rs 7000 including Penalty and Extra

Sir I paid the amount of the Bank on settlement with bank as they said in 2013 , now I need a another loan for Vehicle my Civil is showing settlement in statement Sir pls advice to remove the shown notification in Civil I am ready to pay the any amount to the Bank for clean my Civil for said loan

Regards
Mukesh Lowanshi
SBI Account : 30007782781
Contact Number : 9754040518
Address : House No 87 , Deep Mohini , Khajuri Kala Road Bhopal
santosh jain pratapgarh
 
Apr 6, 2016

AGAINST AMB CHARGE OF HDFC

महोदय,
हमारा एच डी ऍफ़ सी बैंक प्रतापगढ़ मैं ब्रांच में बचत खाता सख्या १९१५१००००११७०४ है जिसमे मनमानी तरीके से AMB चार्ज करते हैं इसके पहले आप से शिकायत की गयी थी तो बैंक मैनेजर ने हमारा AMB पूरा हमारे बैंक अकाउंट में रेतुर्न कर दिया था।
उक्त प्रकरण को संज्ञान में लेकर हमारा AMB वापस करवाने की कृपा करें।
एक महीने का चार्ज ३४३.५० वसूलते हैं इस प्रकार से १२ महीने का ३४३.५० x १२ = ४१२२.०० रुपया होता है।
और बैंक इस पर इंट्रेस्ट सिर्फ २२५.०० देती है।
बैंकों द्वारा यह गोरखधंधा तत्काल बंद होना चाहिए।
निवेदक :
संतोष चन्द्र जैन
खाता संख्या : १९१५१००००११७०४
बैंक एच डी ऍफ़ सी, प्रतापगढ़
9450188449
santosh jain pratapgarh
 
Apr 6, 2016

AGAINST AMB CHARGE OF HDFC

महोदय,
हमारा एच डी ऍफ़ सी बैंक प्रतापगढ़ मैं ब्रांच में बचत खाता सख्या १९१५१००००११७०४ है जिसमे मनमानी तरीके से AMB चार्ज करते हैं इसके पहले आप से शिकायत की गयी थी तो बैंक मैनेजर ने हमारा AMB पूरा हमारे बैंक अकाउंट में रेतुर्न कर दिया था।
उक्त प्रकरण को संज्ञान में लेकर हमारा AMB वापस करवाने की कृपा करें।
एक महीने का चार्ज ३४३.५० वसूलते हैं इस प्रकार से १२ महीने का ३४३.५० x १२ = ४१२२.०० रुपया होता है।
और बैंक इस पर इंट्रेस्ट सिर्फ २२५.०० देती है।
बैंकों द्वारा यह गोरखधंधा तत्काल बंद होना चाहिए।
निवेदक :
संतोष चन्द्र जैन
खाता संख्या : १९१५१००००११७०४
बैंक एच डी ऍफ़ सी, प्रतापगढ़
hemant34
 
Apr 1, 2016

amount debited in unsuccessful transaction

Hii

> Sir my account. No. Is 25470100019571. I have shopping on Flipkart on 7th jan for Rs 899 & my account is debit but transaction was not successful. When I contact to Bob customer care, they said my account is minor. And they do not gave me satisfactory answer . because my amount is debited from my account . Sir I requested to you that please resolve my issue as soon as possible
> Name - Hemant Meena
> Mob no. - 8562822533
> Account no. -25470100019571
> Transaction time -17:24
> Transaction Date- 07/01/2016
deep chandra pandey
 
Mar 20, 2016

misbehaving sbi garur manager

सर नमस्कार,
एस बी आई गरुड़ में ब्लाक के समस्त स्कूल मेन्टेन्स के खाते संचालित है जिनमे समय समय पर परियोजना कार्यालय से चैक द्वारा धनराशि विद्यालयों के खाते में भेजी जाती है . इसी क्रम में कुछ दिनों पहले भी एक चैक विभाग द्वारा बैंक को भेजा गया था. इस चैक की राशि खाते में जमा हुवी या नहीं ये जानकारी लेने
मैं 19 मार्च को अपरान्ह 3 बजे बैंक मैं गया . इससे पूर्व भी हमारा इस संबंध में बैंक आना जाना होता रहता था ओर हम मैनेजर से इस संबंध में पूछते ओर हमे जानकारी मिल जाती थी. इसी उम्मीद के साथ में इस बार भी मैनेजर के कैबिन में गया. मैनेजर से औपचारिकता के बाद मैने चैक के बारे में जानना चाहा. तो वे बोलने लगे हम आपको क्यू बताये ? और अशिष्टता से बातें करने लगे. मैं उनके कैबिन से बाहर आ गया. फिर किसी बैंक कर्मचारी ने मुझे अकाउन्टेंट को कहा. मैं अकाउन्टेन्ट महोदय के कैबिन में गया . उन्होने मुझे बताया कि आपके विभाग का वह चैक हमने क्लेरिन्ग को दूसरे बैंक भेजा था इसमे टाइम लग गया ओर दो दिन पहले हमने वो स्कूलों के खातों में जमा कर दिया है .इसी समय मैनेजर साब एकाउन्टेन्ट के कैबिन में आये और वहाँ पर जोर जोर से मुझसे बातें करने लगे और एकाउन्टेन्ट से कहने लगे तुमने बताया क्यू?
महोदय बैंक मैनेजर की इस व्यवहार से मुझे बैंक में काफी शर्मिन्दगी महसूस हुवी. अगर आप चाहे तो cctv फुटैज से इसकी पुस्टि कर सकते हैं.दुखी होकर मैं बैंक से अपना एकाउन्ट अन्यत्र कर रहा हूँ. साथ ही इसकी सूचना अपने विभागीय अधिकारिओं को देने और उनसे विभागीय खाते अन्यत्र स्थानान्तरित करने का निवेदन भी कर रहा हूँ.
दीप चंद्र पाँडे
गरुड़ . जिला बागेश्वर
deeppandey10@yahoo.in
chirnjelal
 
Mar 18, 2016

atm&chiq book not recvod

Respected
Sir
My account name kiran electricals&electronics my account number -35602993449 state bank of india branch mysore main branch &Branch Code 3130 sar im new account open but chiq book & ATM retired person from branch maneger not respond has been submitted on 28-Feb-2016.but pension has not been give me curect answer.i have complanied many time in bank manager ( ).since morethan 25deys in facing great problem and torched by state bank of india branch mysore main branch ( ) but he not give me any satisfy answer.
You are reguested to take neccessary action please
Thank u sir
Name - Chiranjelal
Add -#360, 2nd Cross, K.R.Hospital Road,
K.T.Street, Mysore-01 Karnataka(IN) ph.9343945256
agrawal.rk@nic.in
 
Mar 18, 2016

Use of rascals for charging of fake amount of SBI credit Card by SBI

1. That I was SBI credit card holder No. 0004377486930233232, SBI Credit Card No. 4377-4869-3426-5123
2. That SBI added the fake amount of Rs. 2650.55 (280.55+2370.00) in bill dated 4/11/2014 (see annexure).
3. That these transactions have not been made by me and I had informed to SBI through email as well as telephonically, immediately as soon as I received the bill (see annexure). But sorry to say that SBI did nothing as officials were involved in this fraud.
4. That all the transactions on SBI card are 3D secured, hence fraud can not be happen unless bank is involved.
5. That I have not made these transactions, I have not received OTP, I have not received payment information SMS.
6. That I also requested SBI on dated 15/12/2014, to lodge the FIR so that the cyber cell of the police will solve the fraud, but they did not do.
7. That SBI even did not make inquiry with the payment receiving companies BSES or IGL, whether these companies have received these payments and their details.
8. That SBI has sent the legal notice of Rs. 16179.16 against the above mentioned fake amount of Rs. 2650.55 on dated 10/2/2016, but SBI did not proceed further rather, SBI is Harassing me by threatening me on phone and passing wrong allegation. Yesterday on 17/3/2016 at 5.35 PM, I received a call from Number 9560804428, and its id on true caller is SBI Mohamad.

I humbly request you to direct SBI to inquire the forgery happened on its part or to proceed further on its legal notice dated 10/2/2016 and stop harassing me through its hired rascals.
arvind1980
 
Mar 17, 2016

failur of transaction by bna bank of baroda

we lodged the complaint regarding failure of transaction amount 198000 at our BNA machine bank of baroda at rawatbhatta on 26-10-2015 and BNA stopped working after this transaction. engineer visited the site on 27- 10-2015 and amount 191500 was recivered but remaining amount 7500 [198000- 191500 = 7500 ]due last 5 month. several time i was complaint branch and other all othe r nothing happend last 5 months . l request to yo for recover balance amount 7500 wiht interest and penalty. please help me KUSH CHANDER GAUR

MARUTI TRADERS
RAWATBHATTA [RAJASTHAN]
A/C NO 17920200000988
BANK OF BARODA RAWATBHATTA
9929098202
kc-gour1@yahoo.com
dhamendra saxena
 
Mar 16, 2016

क्रेडिटकार्ड शिकायत सेटलमेंट के सम्बंद में I

महोदय,
उपरोक्त विषय में निवेदन है कि मैंने स्टैण्डर्ड चार्टर्ड बैंक का क्रेडिटकार्ड नंबर 5543758683012567/9356500807932215 का सेटलमेंट 2009-2010 में करवाया था I जिसका पेमेंट बैंक के कलेक्शन एजेंट को करवा दिया था, उसके बाद बैंक से आज तक कोई भी पत्र व्यव्हार नहीं हुआ लेकिन कल दिनांक १६/०३/२०१६ को अंतर्देशीय पत्र द्वारा पुन रिकवरी निकालकर पुन जमा कराने के लिए कहा और कलेक्शन एजेंट को घर पर आकर बदसलूकी की I जबकि मैंने पहले ही सारा पेमेंट जमा करा दिया ,मेरे पास इतने साल बाद अब कोई भी रसीद एवम बैंक द्वारा दिया गया सेटलमेंट लैटर नहीं है I इसका फायदा उठाकर वे मुझे परेशान कर रहे है , अत: आपसे निवेदन है कि जल्द से जल्द मेरी इस समस्या का समाधान करे I
सधन्यवाद,
भवदीय,
धर्मेन्द्र सक्सेना
Devki Nandan Sharma
 
Mar 12, 2016

Complaint for anauthorised withdrawl of Rs.36000/-from ATM

To
Bank Lokpal
Jaipur
I am Devki Nandan Sharma holder of SBBJ SB a/c no.51051836116 of collectorate branch Sikar.On dated 07-03-2016 I went to ATM of SBBJ (Abdul Jabbar Khokhar) to withdraw some rupees,so when I put card on machine it hang up and unable to despense the cash.
But after ten minutes I got SMS on my registered mobile nos.that Rs.36000/-withdrawn at SBG ATM S10G100534001 from a/c xxxx6116 on 070316.Txn#1350.Avl.bal. Rs.446.26.It was shocking and at the same day I went to concerned bank branch but they refuse to help in this incident and talk to me that ATM is situated in the jurisdiction of Industrial Area Branch.It is really hearting and mentaly disturbing.So I requesting to you help in this matter and credit the amount of Rs.36000/-in my account.
I will thankful to you always.
Devki Nandan Sharma
Cell-9414399065
Priya Kumari
 
Mar 11, 2016

money minus from atm from bank of badoda

Dear respected sir,


I'm Naveen a customer of Axis Bank ac.no. 915010008717621.... On 7-02-2016 I went to ATM of badorda bank
To withdraw some rupees , so when I put card on machine it hang up n unable to response...

But after half an hour I got SMS on my registered no. That it's withdrawal of 10000 rupees...
It was shocking



So next day I went to branch bank but they refuse to help
It's really hurting

So I requesting you to help me
My contact no. is 7726988930

I'll thankful to you always
rajlko21
 
Mar 9, 2016

misguiding and misbehaving in sbi

Dear sir/madam.
Iam Dr.Rk Pandey resident of indira nagar lucknow. Today on 9-3-16 Wednesday. At 12.30 noon I went to bank to deposit 10000 rs in my own account at same branch.the senior employee on counter 5-mr.singh refused to give deposit slip he told me to make green card or dep.by atm card. I told him iam not carrying atm card and in emergency I can't go for green card as dep.slip is our right to get.he told me we n sbi are over busy so it's mandatory if u will not do u go to any other branch.
2-i went to manager mr.sp yadav and complaint him about incidence but he said my employee is right if you have problem close your account.
He never asked his employee and said being a doctor you are arguing although many customers follow my decision.
It's request to take action against both and transfer them to outer small brach.where they get easy chair to rest.and free salary for rest because they feel over load during work.
It's video is in bank cctv of same date.
With regards..dr Rk pandey.9-3-16
Copy to.governor rbi.
Finance minister.india
AGM sbi in lucknow.
sweety270593
 
Mar 5, 2016

misbehave and refused to give my FD maturity amount

Bank employee KALPIT (B.O.B. , modi college , kota (rajasthan) ) misbehaved with me. and refused to give my FD maturity amount.He always behaves like this with all customers.
Take action against these kind of CORRUPTED and MANNER LESS person.
Take action shortly because we need money urgent.
Kailash Chand Jain
H.No. 1610, Basant Vihar, Blood Bank Road, Kota (Rajasthan)
Contact Number=9413002610
email id=sweety270593@gmail.com
sweety270593
 
Mar 5, 2016

misbehave and refused to give my FD maturity amount

bank employee KALPIT (B.O.B. , modi college , kota) misbehaved with me. and refused to give my FD maturity amount.
Take action against these kind of corrupted and manner less person.
kailash chand jain
contact number=9413002610
email id=sweety270593@gmail.com
shyamturkar@gmail.com
 
Mar 5, 2016

Transfer of Ammount without my permission to Loan Account

My name is Ghanshyam Kamlanand Turkar and I am working as a Asst. Teacher in G.E.S. High School Kawalewada Tah-Goregaon Dist Gondia 441601. My Salary Account belongs to Gondia District Centrel Co-Operative Bank Ltd. Gondia Branch - Goregaon. My Salery Acc. No.is 011030200013753. I had filled the cheque with ammunt of Rs. 18500/-.When I Gave cheque on Counter than he said to me that your Account is blocked by the branch manager.When I was Consulted with manager he could not give me perfect reason.Then he Said to me meet me again me on next day.But Next day may account was debited by 18000/- Rs on dated 04/03/2016. Then i tryed reach to him but he was out of reach . I have decide that i have to file FIR against him. What Can I do. Please help me.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBT PENSION CELL - Non receipt of arrears (OROP) and new pension (OROP)...
    Hi, I retired from army on 1-10-2012 after completion of...
    sony espn - No broadcast of live tennis
    The ipl matches are broadcast on Sony six and Sony espn...
    Hathway Internet - Hathway broadband service
    I have taken a Hathaway Broadband connection on 27thApril...
    Videocon_d2h - Videocon d2h
    Dear Shakir, We have forwarded your issue to our...
    Aircel - 3G/2G NETWORK PROBLEM
    SIR/MADAM, I 'CHANDRA PRAKASH' customer of...
    Credit Cards Services Ltd ( NOT SURE) - Credit Cards verification
    Dear Sir, On 3 May at 1616 hrs, I got Mobile Call from...
    Teen patti Indian poker - Public table blocked
    I have my chips but I can't play because when I press...
    dilshad ahmad - hello sir
    My name Dilshad Ahmad ,age 20 years .sex male,mobile...
    DUSTER TOTAL SERVICE SOLUTION PVT.LTD. - HARRASHMENT FOR MY PF
    Sir I am very worried about my pf I applied pf form but...
    Indin army GD - Lakshmi Narayan sinha
    My Father. Late SUB Lakshmi Kanto sinha (ASC MT) I am Son...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username