Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Bank lokpal

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Bank lokpal

ganesh paswan
 
Sep 29, 2016

Wrongly debit of Rs. 14500/- through ATM

On the above subject I beg to state that from my SB A/c 20042431869 State Bank Of India, P.B. Branch Bhagalpur, Bihar Suddenly on 24.09.2016 Through ATM Txn No. 349 Rs. 14500/- and Journel No. 689077853 debited which transaction actually not done by me. In this regard a complain lodge as well as P.B. Branch and Main Branch, Bhagalpur too but not any proper action taken yet by both branch.
Hence, I once again requested to take necessary action at your level and instruct concerned branch immediately as I am In financial hardship.

Ganesh Paswan
SB A/c No. 20042431869
Mob No. 9934779824
E mail: ganeshpaswan1808@gmail.com
EPFO, SRO, Adampur Chowk, Bhagalpur-812001.
icicibankcare
 
Sep 29, 2016

ICICIBank_Care

Dear Ms. Boyal,

We regret any inconvenience caused. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
pappugiri
 
Sep 28, 2016

pm mudra loan sambandhit

mera nam lal babu mai pradhanmantri mudra yojna ke tahat loan ka application kiya tha our mujhe 4mah se daudaya gya lekin loan nhi kiya gya our our maine har mumkin jagah par karyawahi ke liye gaya lekin koi karywahi nhi hui our maine l.d.m.gonda kai bar patr likh chuka lekin wo sirf jo bank wale riport lga dete whi mankar l.d.m gonda ne9935862211 iss number se mere number par 28/09/2016 ko mujhe kha gya ki complaint wapas le lo warna mukadme me fsa denge mamla katra bazar sarv u.p.gramin bank ka hai our wha ke manager kanhayalal gud ne loan krne ke nam par 5000 rupye ghooss mange the our maine dene se mna kar diya tha tbhi se mamla chal rha hai our yaha ke l.d.m.ne kha ki manager jo paise mang rha use de do kya chala jayega 50000 loan to nhi lekin meri roji roti jo ki chal rhi thi wo bhi band ho gyi our l.d.m gonda wa manager sarv u.p.gramin bank katra bazar gonda wa r.m. umesh singh dwara mujhe mansik roop se pratadit kiya ja raha hai kyo ki corrupt officeron ki jeet ho rhi our corruption rokne ke bjay corruption ko bdhawa de rhe hai l.d.m gonda pls.iss mamle ko gambhirta se lene ki kirpa kre warna logo ka bank par se bharosa uthh jayega mamla hai SARV .U.P.GRAMIN BANK BRANCH KATRA BAZAR GONDA KA HAI MEARA NAAM LAL BABU S/O VIJAIRAJ VILL. VIRWA GOSAI PURWA POST KHAIRAM LALWA CHAK KATRA BAZAR GONDA U.P. MOBILE NO.7753062534
Ranjit Kumar Singh
 
Sep 28, 2016

Non payment of ORP arrears and basic pay

Dear Sir, Ex Ranjit Kumar Singh services no -15764103y POR AAD withdrawing pension through union bank of India A /c no -304902010032441 branch, -Garwar Distt -Ballia, State -UP PPO No-S /025580/2012 (Army ) SOS Date of -01 jun 2012 the bank has not paid any amount of ORP arrears and basic pay to till date.now you are requested to investigate the matter and give instructions to bank intimation to me Thank you
ganesh paswan
 
Sep 28, 2016

Wrongly debit of Rs. 14500/- through ATM

With due respect I beg to state that I am an customer of SBI, Personnel Branch located at Bhagalpur, Bihar Vide S.B. A/c No. 20042431869. On 24.09-2016 I am received a message from SMS Alert facility that Rs. 14,500/ withdrawal from my ATM Vide TXN No. 349 dated 24.09.2016 But actually that transaction not done by me. In this a complain also lodge as well as Main Branch and P.B. Branch too on 26.09.2016 But not proper action has been taken yet by both branch.

So, I request you that kindly look into the matter and arranged to refund by withdrawal amount and obliged.

Ganesh Paswan
S.B. A/c NO. 20042431869
Mob No. 9934779824.
E mail: ganeshpaswan1808@gmail.com
rmsharma
 
Sep 27, 2016

non payment of OROP arrears

Dear Sir,

I Radha Mohan Sharma service no 113565B Ex. POR (TAC) withdrawing pension through Bank of baroda A/C No. 06390100001274 and PPO No. 09/97/B/S/02448/1999 Branch Dist. Karauli State Rajasthan.


The Bank has not paid any amount of OROP arrear to me till date.
I have Requested to bank staff since month of april so many time to pay the same but they told that SVC Branch of delhi has not sent the amount how much to be paid to you.
Now you are Requested to investigate the matter and give instruction to bank intimation to me

Thanking You
sangeetaumre
 
Sep 27, 2016

wrong assessment year in income tax challan

I Mrs Vinita Gupta has filled Income tax challan for the assessment year 2015-16 self assessment of Rs 15770.00 in UBI High court Branch Jabalpur.on 23rd may 2016.But The UBI High Court has filled the same challan for the assessment year 2014-15 inspite of assessment year 2015-2016.The problem is that I have filed first time my Income Tax written in assessment year 2015-16 and this amount cannot be adjusted for next session because the time has expired.Already. I have made oral complaint to the UBI high court branch so many time.They told me that your pan card belongs to Delhi so it is not possible to make correction .
Kindly consider my application and solve my problem.or bank should return my money or make the correction accordingly ie for assessment year 2015-16 the amount should be adjusted.
hindustan.trans
 
Sep 23, 2016

About agricultere lian

Bank not give us loan, our loan is already pass, icici bank deesa credit all staff not helping as, they angry with us , bhavik , satul and any credit staff talk with us that your loan is pass, but they wast our time at last six month. Ajamalji Ramaji Chavada, Asasan, lakhani deesa, mo.9586614299
Shrichand azm
 
Sep 23, 2016

दिसम्बर 2015 से पेंशन का भुगतान न होना

महोदय,
निवेदन है कि प्रार्थी एन०ई०रेलवे वाराणसी मंडल का सेवानिवृत्त कर्मचारी है। प्रार्थी के पेंशन का भुगतान बैंक आफ ईंडिया आजमगढ़ शाखा द्वारा दिनांक 01.08.2010 से हो रहा है, किन्तु
1- दिसम्बर 2015 से पेंशन 31470.00 रू०खाते में नहीं आया है।
2- जनवरी 2016 से मार्च 2016 तक 17101.00 रु० एवं अप्रैल 2016 से अबतक 17963.00 रू० मात्र डी०ए० ही प्रति माह खाते में आ रहा है।
3- सातवें वेतनमान का लाभ भी प्रार्थी के पेंशन में लागू नहीं किया गया।
4- सातवें वेतनमान के बढे हुए अन्तर का भुगतान भी अभी तक खाते में नहीं आया।
उपरोक्त के सम्बन्ध में प्रार्थी ने आजमगढ बैंक शाखा में बार-बार शिकायत पत्र दिया है, किन्तु शाखा द्वारा बताया जाता है कि सी०पी०पी०सी० नागपुर को बार-बार सूचना दी जाती है, किन्तु सी०पी०पी०सी० नागपुर द्वारा कोई उत्तर नहीं मिल पा रहा है।

प्राथी को काफी आर्थिक नुकसान हो रहा है, प्राथी को एकमात्र पेंशन का ही सहारा है।
अत: कृपया अपने स्तर से सम्बंधित को दिशा - निर्देश देने की कृपा करें , ताकि अविल्म्ब प्रार्थी का पेंशन सुधारकर सभी बकाया प्रार्थी के खाते में आ सके।
धन्यवाद
प्रार्थी

श्रीचन्द

PPO No. NE/10303/260016/DT.09.12.2011
A/C No.729010110000436
IFSC Code BKID 007290
Bank of India Raidopur,Civil line,Azamgarh,UP
Mob.no. 7348071811
Email Id- rahulkumar19382@gmail.com
pramod kumar koli
 
Sep 23, 2016

bank manijaar ke dwara sabsity mere khate me nahi daln ba iseke badele me 40000 rs ki rispate branch manijar gupta ji mang rahe hai

sir ,
prarthi pramod kumar koli nibashi khaaniyadhana dist.shivpuri m.p. ka nibashi hu .yah ke meraa bank khata s.b.i. gandhi chhok khaniyadhana branch 30152 me he .me ne dukan ke liye 3 barsh pahile 700000 r.s ka lon khadi gramudhog shivpuri se liya tha jo mil chuka he jiski
sabsity 245000 sbi khaniyadhana me 2 bars pahile aa chhuki he lekin branch manijaar shri jupta ji sabsity khate me dalne ke badle
40000 r.s. ke mang kar rehi he or na dene par chak gume karne ki dhamki dete he or branch me jane par upsabd bolte he .jab ki meri
lon kist samya par jama ho rahi he.

pramod kumar koli
near s.b.i. gandichok khaniyadhana
dist.shivpuri m.p. mo 8878206422
babita boyal
 
Sep 20, 2016

Amount deduct as( MAB) minimum average balance

Sir in above reference ,i would like to say that my account is in icici bank jhunjhnu rajasthan a/c no.671501700526 few days ago bank deducted 490.82/rs on 9/9/2016 and three days after they again deducted 613.19/ rs on 12/09/2016 in the name of minimum averege balance .when i talked to BRANCH manager he told me to deposit 13000/ rs in acoount now i did it but my deducted amount 1104.01/rs not credited in my account as branch maneger told me same., kindly do needful thanks
Regards Babita boyal -9649903203
jpsharma1259
 
Sep 20, 2016

State Bank of India ATM card issue

Dear sir/madam
I beg to say that my sbi ATM card was expired on 31 aug 2016. And i applied for new ATM card on 10 days ago from 31 aug 2016. When i went to bank for my new ATM card they told me that my ATM card is issued and send it to my registered adrees and that time i was not at my home. But i am a tenant and if i didn't received that ATM card in that case my landlord had accepted... but i asked to landlord . They told me that ATM not came here. Now bank says that they will again apply and new ATM card will come.. but i having problems in my transaction..
Sir its my kindly request to you that please contact to bank branch and tell them to send my ATM card as soon as. Thanku

Regards
Name - Jagdish Prasad sharma
A/c. No. - 31899518676
Conatct no. - 9413034376
Mail id - jpsharma1259@gmail.com
Sbi bank branch - state bank of india maharani farm Durgapura (302018)
Ravish Kumar Singhal
 
Sep 16, 2016

State Bank Of India

Sir,
My name is Ravish Kumar Singhal I went S.B.I Bank Railway Road Branch Muzaffarnagar on dated 16-09-2016 at 11.00 am for deposit Challan out there bank employee getting challan to people to back door i objection for it but he did not convey and gettin regularly challan and said me if you have to deposit your challan stand in que and keep mum and he abused me . you can chek bank CCTV portrait . and some bank staff also tease me. so i request to you get action against government challan depositer (cashier) bank employee.
Ravish Kumar Singhal
M- 9927070661
SHISHIR KUMAR LAL
 
Sep 14, 2016

HARASSMENTBY PNB & NOT RELEASING GRIEVANCE

To Sir,
This is to inform that my father name Bhola Lal,PPO NO.252037 is retired employee from Water Irrigation Department, Bihar/Jharkhand in the year of 1995. Since then he is withdrawing his pension from Punjab National Bank, Sankosia Branch, Mango, Jamshedpur.
There is one additional benefits announced by government regarding Pay Band & Grade Pay 7 to 8 month earlier. Many of the Bank have already credited the same to many pensioners. My father has visited and personally met many times with Bank Assistant and Branch Manager, but none of the staff of Punjab National Bank looked seriously after this.
It seems that they are harassing my father at the age of 80 yrs(DOB-12/10/1937) and not helping or cooperating to release his grievance from end of the Bank only.
Hence, i humble request from my folded hand you to please take strict action against Bank authorized person for not releasing above mentioned grievance and harassing my father repeatedly.

Details are as below:
My Father name: Bhola Lal
Account no: 4191000100024266
Branch: Sankosi, Dimna Road, Mango, Jamshedpur
IFSC Code:PUNB0419100
Pin Code:831018
My Father Contact No. 8864024647
Branch Phone No.0657-2653315

We are expecting a lot from you to get into the matter and do the necessary action as early as possible.

Best Regards,
Shishir Kumar Lal
S/O, Bhola Lal
9631260820
akhilesh kumar nanduliya
 
Sep 14, 2016

REFUND NOT RCD FROM HDFC BANK

I have paid 9000 Rs extra amount to HDFC bank credit card against bill thru net banking of SBI on 27 Jan-2016. When we requested to HDFC bank for extra money refund they are told me that I have reverse ur extra amount thru Visa Money Transfer on date 18 Feb-2016 & provide to me ARN number-74283766048000000000979.But my 9000Rs till now not refund in SBI account as confirmed by HDFC bank. From Feb-2016 to till date wondering to n fro but nobody ready to solve my issue till now, they are always pretended that go to ur SBI branch & SBI representative told me go to HDFC bank. I have many times asked to HDFC pl provide to me account number in which they are transfer my money but they are not provide to me till now pl help me.My contact number-7060302069,
shashank011
 
Sep 13, 2016

not getting user name and password for e- banking

Sir I have an account in S.B.I. Branch since December 2015 but I did not get the username and password for using e-banking ,though I have filled the form of this .
The other problem is that my ATM card is invalid for making online transactions.

Sir I have complained many times in the branch but no one is hearing.

So I request to to solve this matter.
Thank you sir

MY NAME-shashank yadav
MY ACC.NO-20281494431
BRANCH ADRESS-1/437,jankipuram extension,jankipuram -Lucknow(uttar Pradesh),226021
divyakaushik
 
Sep 6, 2016

non-cooperation of sbi branch basantgarh jakaypuram sirohi regarding atm fraud

Sir,
With regards I want to state that I received a fraud call on 20-8-16 from the number 7360819918 claiming to be from SBI head quarter Jaipur. The person on the other end claimed that my ATM card get blocked and requested me to share the information regarding the same for verification. He asked me my ATM card's 16 digit number and aadhar number. He debited RS 12000 from my account.
For refund of money l gone to my home branch but they are not cooperating. I have heard that atm's are insured and we can get back our money but my home branch people are not cooperating.
vshl300
 
Sep 3, 2016

misappropriation of money

R/sir,
I,vishal,having account no. 32441414582 is an account holder of your sbi bank.I have done transction on 12-june-2016 at 12pm of rs 6000 from ICICI BANK ATM in mukherjee nagar,Delhi- 110009 .But in this transaction i received only rs 1500.Then i suddenly lodged a complaint regarding this and customer care gave me a ticket no. i.e AT429224680014. on 22nd june they said that your transaction was successful at that time.but i 'dn't received the due amount.that you can also check from CCTV footage of ICICI bank atm.also i have received the cctv footage of transaction.
So sir please resolve the matter and credit the due amount of rs 4500 as soon as possible otherwise i have to take action against this in consumer court.


thanks
Shefali Prasad
 
Aug 27, 2016

Encashment of unused Traveller's Cheque

Traveller's Cheques issued by SBI,Rajendra Nagar Branch, PATNA , Bihar.
ptemkumar
 
Aug 24, 2016

lok adalat ke anusar payment ke bad sukurity nahe de raha hai

My a.c no.32637758725 m/s a.padmakshi gems and jewellery prop. Prem Kumar Kali as than road ranchi-1
SYED ZAFAR USMANI
 
Aug 23, 2016

omplaint wrongly debit Rs.10000 while i have not received due to some error in AXIS Bank ATM

Dear sir,

it is request to you that i am facing problem regarding my wrong debit Rs. 10000 from Axis bank Atm. i have already registered complaint via phone no. 8265899626 to Union bank customer care office no. 1800222244 where i received complaint no. 15677725. i have registered complaint on 22 april 2016 but till date i can't receive any solution regarding my wrong debit rs 10000.. i visit my branch AMU dodhpur aligarh branch but he told me that you raise a complaint via email id..so i raise a complaint from my email id..please see the matter on high priority basis.

Account No. 452202010080123
Syed Zafar Usmani
Mobile NO. 8265899626

Regards
Syed Zafar Usmani
hardayal
 
Aug 17, 2016

sbi jalaun u.p code 4564

Sir I am 65year old army retired person and my heath is not good i have a pension a/c in SBI jalaun. RS 63609 is deducted asTDS from my a/c because my pan was not attached to a/c i came to know from bank. So i have submitted it again to the bank in the month of march 2015 and request the bank for 16A several time but bank refuses saying ''hamara CA ayega tab milega'' at last they gave me part B annexure showing total income RS 319050 i asked to bank manager about TDS he simply said that according to govt rule 20% is deducted and gone in benamee khata so it not showing in a/c i checked in my pan a/c 26AS statement it was not updated so please check the matter seriously corrupted person must be punised and solve the mistake as soon as possible so that this type things dosn't occure for any person in future. and i can file my ITR for claim the TDS in time.

satyamev jayete

jai hind

Hardayal singh

a/c10679174288

sbi jalaun up 4564

hardayal640@gmail.com

09838236895
abhishek7878
 
Aug 16, 2016

cheak not deposit in my account

Sir
I want check deposits in my account but manger are not take this . Manger live in local city and represent dadagiri. One day we come in bank then he pick up my coller and get out in the bank and after this he deposit check jst that time but slip will issued before days. Manager like castly behavior. Many customer are complain but till now no one action on the manager by head branch. So please help me . Thank you..
Abhishek agrahari
Abhishek enterprises
a/c-33755254293
Mo-9838505778
9838913258
Sujal srivastava
 
Aug 16, 2016

Atm aur chique book not recived

Res.sir bank of india me jan dhan yogana ke tahat account khola gaya tha lakin one year ke bad bhi atm aur chaque book prapt nahi huya jis karan tragection nahi ho pa raha hai
Pl solution me
djmanojvns
 
Aug 12, 2016

Bank not excepts court compromise and want to do again

Sir
Bank of Baroda varanasi Gurudham branch where A Pmry loan compromise of 80,000 in Amount 45000/- by Respected Varanasi Lok Adalat and paid march2014 But After Transfer of Branch manager sri B.B.Vishwas notice cames again and again and bank want to pay rest amount and not obliged court compromise Ans from bank was that proposal not sending by Branch manager Mr B.B.Vishwas that compromise was not fully completed so pay rest ..or search that past Manager and told to make proposal.
Present Branch manager told to deposit money and don't want to discuss past my last request latter attached in my loan file which shows compromise fullfill done.
But Bank's branch don't want to saw and Know any Argument by my side.
But I never pay again and I have faith and respect in our law n court and I won sure ...
Manoj Kumar Pandey
Loan AC No 1/18270
VARANASI

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    hero fin corp - late registration of two wheeler vehicle
    sir This is V.Poornachandra rao giving complaint...
    TSRTC - About buspass
    I losted My bus pass so pls cancel it and recomend me a...
    Shine.com - Fraud Call
    Hi Friends......plsss do not upload ur cv in shine.com coz...
    UCO Bank - unnecessary deduction from account
    My UCO BANK SAVING A/c has been debited by Rs 410.00 with...
    jalkal vibhag nagar nigam allahabad - inlegal connection
    Mr Dev Raj Srivastava living in 77 b new colony alopibagh...
    Aircel - Aircel
    Dear sathisheng, We regret the inconvenience caused....
    RBI Customer care, Delhi - winning lottery amount reg
    I am receiving several Massages like I attached my...
    Refrigerator - Compressor not working
    Registered a complaint with the customer care on 10th of...
    Aircel - Aircel
    Dear sakthiniranj, We would like to inform you that PF...
    Idea - Improper Collection Agency
    Dear Sir/Madam I am Abhilash from...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username