Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Bank lokpal

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Bank lokpal

nitin1245
 
Jan 16, 2017

branch again

Dear
Sir plz help mara a/c state bank of india dadri g.b.nagar m h jiska no 30175836383 h m 7 months s bank k chakar kat raha ho internet banking k liya lakin kabi staff nahi h kabi change staff ho gaya h kabhi branch manazer nahi h bol diya jata h m iske complain bhut bar castumar care state bank s kar chuka ho par koi bhi fayda nahi huya h aaj m bank gaya branch manjar n mujha 4.30 bulaya or fir vo nahi maila gate p gard bolta h call kar lo vo nahi h jo hota h vo karo.plz help .....................plz help plz help
plz help plz help plz help plz help
RAJ0232
 
Jan 16, 2017

NEW OPEN ACCOUNT

Dear sir,
सर मेरी माँ के नाम का एकाउंट गैस कनेक्शन के लिए खोलना चाहते है, पर सेंट्रल बैंक छिन्दवाड़ा (पी.जी. कॉलेज रोड़ कुकड़ा जगत छिन्दवाड़ा म.प्र.) के कर्मचारी अकारण ही मना कर रहे है कृपया मेरी सहयता करे
धन्यवाद

नाम राजकुमार नागवंशी
मोबाइल 8269910904
Hiren patel 1805
 
Jan 13, 2017

Address not change in policy by bank

Bank of India give me term loan and buy policy against loan I have change my address in bank but they can't change in policy and last three year they collect premiums.then my factory total loss due to fire accidentally and we claim the policy but Insurence department can't get claim due to address change issue.
Bank of India is a corporate agent of NATIONAL INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED but they can't take responsible and legal procedure on me..
Plz help me

Hiren patel
8849083074
deepakshrivas2121@gmail.com
 
Jan 13, 2017

accunt number 31872245868 complaint

dear sir
mera account state bank of pawai dist panna madhyapradesh main hai .account ka numer 31872245868 hai. dinaak 27/12/2016 se mere accont ko hold kiya gaya hai .account hold karne k baad mujhe koi notice bhi nahi diya gaya hai. mera accont se kisi bhi prakar ka loan nahi hai aur na hi kisi prakar ka bank ka due hai.
is prakar bank dwara ki gayee karyawahi se mujhe bahut paresani ka samna karna pad raha hai.atah srimaan ji se nivedan hai mere account ka hold turane khola jaye .
mobile number 7224831383 aur 9479679798
account number 31872245868
sbi pawai dist panna madhya pradesh
address sadar bazar ajaigarh dist panna madhya pradesh
deepakshrivas2121@gmail.com
 
Jan 13, 2017

accunt number 31872245868 complaint

dear sir
mera account state bank of pawai dist panna madhyapradesh main hai .account ka numer 31872245868 hai. dinaak 27/12/2016 se mere accont ko hold kiya gaya hai .account hold karne k baad mujhe koi notice bhi nahi diya gaya hai. mera accont se kisi bhi prakar ka loan nahi hai aur na hi kisi prakar ka bank ka due hai.
is prakar bank dwara ki gayee karyawahi se mujhe bahut paresani ka samna karna pad raha hai.atah srimaan ji se nivedan hai mere account ka hold turane khola jaye .
mera mobile number hai 9479679798 aur 7224831383
account number 31872245868
sbi pawai dist panna madhya pradesh
deepakshrivas2121@gmail.com
 
Jan 13, 2017

account 31872245868 ka hold hatane vishyak

dear sir
mera account state bank of pawai dist panna madhyapradesh main hai .account ka numer 31872245868 hai. dinaak 27/12/2016 se mere accont ko hold kiya gaya hai .account hold karne k baad mujhe koi notice bhi nahi diya gaya hai. mera accont se kisi bhi prakar ka loan nahi hai aur na hi kisi prakar ka bank ka due hai.
is prakar bank dwara ki gayee karyawahi se mujhe bahut paresani ka samna karna pad raha hai.atah srimaan ji se nivedan hai mere account ka hold turane khola jaye .
deepakshrivas2121@gmail.com
 
Jan 13, 2017

accunt number 31872245868 complaint

dear sir
mera account state bank of pawai dist panna madhyapradesh main hai .account ka numer 31872245868 hai. dinaak 27/12/2016 se mere accont ko hold kiya gaya hai .account hold karne k baad mujhe koi notice bhi nahi diya gaya hai. mera accont se kisi bhi prakar ka loan nahi hai aur na hi kisi prakar ka bank ka due hai.
is prakar bank dwara ki gayee karyawahi se mujhe bahut paresani ka samna karna pad raha hai.atah srimaan ji se nivedan hai mere account ka hold turane khola jaye .
rudra11111
 
Jan 12, 2017

Chque Bhutan sambandit

Sir.
Mera nam Rahulgupta S/O Munna Lal Gupta age 26 hai.me gram Bandakpur District Damoh
(M.P) ka nivasi Hu.
Maine Punjab National Bank brinch Bandakpur me Chaqe no.461229506 jo ke ICICI BANK ka hai.
Bhuktan ke leye Date.23/12/2016 ko lgaya tha. Jo 25/12/2016 tak valid tha.
Parntu muje 5/01/2017 speed post se Mila jisme chaqe aur bank se perdatya memo tha jisme chaqe ke validity ko samapt bataya gya.
Aur uska Anadar ke Date 28/12/2016 bataye Gaye.
Atah shriman ji se Nevedan hai ke Chaqe ke Rashi Bhuktan aantha Uchit memo Perdan Karen ka kast kare.

Danvad
Rahul Gupta
pawan ku
 
Jan 7, 2017

dishonour of cheqe

without any reason cheque dishonour we have joint account either or survivor joint signature but dono hi wrong manager behavour is not good.
susheelsharma
 
Jan 6, 2017

LOSE OF FILE CC LIMIT

MYSELF SUSHEEL KUMAR SHARMA S/O SHREE N P SHARMA 15 YEARS OLD AC HOLDER OF ALLAHABAD BANK BRANCH KATANGA JABALPUR MP I APPLIED FOR CC LIMIT AGAINST PROPERTY BUT SR BM SHREE DINESH MALTHANPURVAR AT PRESENT PROMOTED HE DONE ALL REQUIREMENT AND SEARCHING WITH TWO ADVOCATE BUT HIS ANGRY NATURE HE REFUSED MY PROPOSAL AFTER ALL REQUIREMENT I REQUEST MANY TIMES BUT HE TOLD I HAVE RETURNED YOUR FILE BUT HE LOST AND TOLD ME NO ONE FINANCE YOU CC LIMIT DO AS YOU CAN DO I WILL SEE HOW CAN YOU START BUSINESS AFTERALL I AM AN OFFICER NOT YOUR SERVANT GO AND NEVER SHOW ME YOUR FACE AFTER ALL EXERCISE I AM WRITING YOU BECAUSE I HAVE SPENT 50 TO 60 THOUSAND FOR ALL FORMALITIES AS HE TOLD LIKE SEARCH WITH TWO ADVOCATE VALUATION ENGINIEER PERSONAL VISIT OF PROPERTY 5 TO 6 TIMES ETC ETC AT LAST HE IRRITATE AND LOST MY FILE TILL NEVER START BUSINESS HE TOLD ME ITS MY PERSONAL CHALLENGE TO YOU YOUR LIMIT WILL NOT SANCTION SO PLEASE ASK HIM WHAT WOULD I DO BECAUSE I AM WITHOUT BUSINESS
vimal k. mishra
 
Jan 6, 2017

difference interest rate car loan in various accounts

my car loan interest rate is 9.80 but current interest rate is 9.65.
car loan interest rate is not same in different different accounts.
my ac.no. 31731369136
m.no. 9412394286
shyam lal jaswani
 
Jan 5, 2017

OD A/C NOT RENEWAL BY BRANCH MANAGER OF CBI

विषय :- शाखा प्रबन्धक धमतरी द्वारा मेरे O/D खाता नम्बर 3322786938 पर बेवजह लगायी गई रोक की शिकायत,
श्रीमान कलेक्टर महोदय,
इस पत्र के माध्यम से आपके पास (श्रीमान कलेक्टर महोदय के पास) शिकायत दर्ज करवा रहा हू।

श्रीमान् शाखा प्रबन्धक,(सेंट्रल बैंक आफ इन्डिया-धमतरी)
आपकी शाखा धमतरी मे मेरा खाता क्र. O/D 3322786938 है जिस पर 367000/= कि ऋण् सीमा निर्धारित है
जो कि पिछ्ले कई वर्षो से चल रहा है, जिस पर आपने अपने पद का दुरुपयोग करते हुए रिनीवल के नाम पर लेन देन पर रोक लगा रखी है
पहले आपने मुझसे रिनीवल के नाम पर 16.12.2016 आई.टी. रिर्टन की कापी मांगी, मेरे द्वारा आई.टी. रिर्टन की कापी उपलब्ध करवाने के बाद आपने कहा बाद मे आना अभी समय नही है, फिर आपने कहा बन्धक मकान की वैल्युवेशन रिपोर्ट ले आओ, मेरे द्वारा मकान की वैलयुवेशन रिपोर्ट उपलब्ध करवाने के बाद आपने कहा कि बाद मे आना अभी समय नही है, मकान देखना पढेगा फिर श्रीवास्तव जी ने मकान देखा, मकान देखने के बाद आपने कहा आपका और आपके भाई का मकान साथ मे है फिर आपने कहा मकान के कागजात देखने पढेंगे जो कि लाकर मे रखे हुये है आपने कहा बाद मे देखता हु अभी समय नही है, फिर आपने कहा दोनो भाइयो को साथ मे आना पडेगा और आपके भाई की सहमती लगेगी फिर मेरे भाई ने भी सहमती दे दी तो आपने कहा इस (O/D 3322786938) खाते को बन्द करके नया लोन ले लो उसे टर्म लोन बना देता हु टर्म लोन की कार्यवाही करने के लिये आपने मुझे बैंक मे बुला कर दिन भर बैठाये रखा और स्वय कही मीटिंग मे चले गये फ़िर आप 6 बजे आने के बाद आपने कहा की भाई (छेरुमल जसवानी) को बुलाओ उसकी और आपके बेटे (कमल जसवानी) की गार्ंटी लगेगी ज़बकि मेरा मकान सिर्फ मेरे नाम पर है और हम सब एक साथ निवास करते है और जहा तक मुझे जांनकारी है मकान के कागजात बन्धक होने पर किसी प्रकार की गार्ंटी की आवश्यक्ता नही होती जैसा कि पिछले कई वर्षो से अभी तक चला आ रहा है फिर भी हम सहमत थे, फिर रात 8 बजे आपने मेरे भाई का बचत खाता खुलवाया गार्ंटी के नाम पर और कमल जसवानी के बचत खाते मे 1000/= जमा करवाये, फिर 31.12.2016 को आपने मेरा भी बचत खाता खोला जो की आवश्यक नही था, इस प्रकार आपने तरह तरह की बाते करते हुए मेरा एक माह खराब कर दिया और मेरे 4000/= खर्च करवाये और रात्रि 8:30 बजे तक बैठाये रखने के बाद आपने यह कहते हुये लोन देने से मना कर दिया कि मेरी उम्र 57 वर्ष हो चुकी है अब मुझे लोन नहीं मिल सकता,
फिर आपने कहा 05.01.2017 तक विचार कर के बताता हु कि लोन देंगे या नहीं।
इतने दिनो तक आपने मुझे अपनी शाखा मे बुलाया, मेरे से कागजात लिये, मेरे निवास पर चले, इतनी बाते हुई तो आपको मेरी उम्र का पता नहीं चला ?
आज 05.01.2017 को आपसे फिर से सम्पर्क् करने पर् आपने फिर से एक सप्ताह का समय लेते हुए बाद मे फोन करने को कहा.
जो भी बैंक के नियम है वो सभी के लिये लागू होते है आपके बार बार विचार करने से बदल नही जायेंगे और जिस नियम से लोन दिया है उसे आप बदल नही सकते आप केवल मुझे परेशान कर रहे है.
आपके द्वारा बेवजह खाते पर लगाई गई रोक के कारण
मै अपनी जमा राशि का उपयोग नही कर पा रहा हु, मुझे व्यवसाय मे हानि हो रही है, व्यापारीयो के साथ लेनदेन मे दिक्कत हो रही है,
टेलिफोन बिल,मोबाईल बिल,बिजली बिल ,किराया आदि देने मे दिक्कतो का सामना करना पढ रहा है, घर के राशन लाने मे दिक्कतो का सामना करना पढ रहा है,
बच्चो की स्कूल की फीस भरने मे एवं अन्य खर्चो मे भी दिक्कतो का सामना करना पढ रहा है, यहा तक की डाक्टर के पास चेकअप के लिये एवं दवाइया खरिदने के लिये भी दिक्कतो का सामना करना पढ रहा है, आपके द्वारा बेवजह खाते पर लगाई गई रोक के कारण मेरे साथ या मेरे परिवार के किसी भी सदस्य के साथ कोई घटना या दुर्घटना होती है तो उसकी समस्त जवाबदारी आपकी ( शाखा प्रबन्धक-सेंट्रल बैंक आफ इन्डिया) की होगी.
इतने वर्षो से (2008 से) बैंक से लेन देन कर रहा हु, कभी कोई परेशानी नही हुयी,
आपने कभी मकान, कभी मकान के कागजात, कभी मुझे, कभी मेरे भाई को गलत बताते हुये, यहा तक कि मेरे बेटे का आधार कार्ड लेने के बाद आपने उसे भी गलत बता दिया,
आपकी बातो से यह साबित होता है कि पुर्व मे(2008 मे) किये गये ऋण स्वीक़्रूत गलत है सारे शाखा प्रबन्धक गलत है केवल आप सही है ?
आपकी गोल मोल बातो से लगता है रिनीवल का कार्य आप कुशलता से नहीं कर पा रहे है या आप करना नही चाहते. आपको शाखा प्रबन्धक जैसे गरिमामय पद पर नही बैठना चाहिये .
श्रीमान कलेक्टर महोदय से निवेदन है कि मेरी शिकायत को घम्भीरता से लेते हुये एव् बैंक की गरिमा को देखते हुए ऐसे शाखा प्रबन्धक को तत्काल हटा देना चाहिये एव कार्यवाही भी करनी चाहिये.
धन्यवाद्
श्याम लाल जसवानी
PR456
 
Jan 5, 2017

MULTICITY CHEQUE

SIR,

GOOD EVENING

MERA MULTICITY CHEQUE MAIN BRANCH STATE BANK OF INDIA ,BANKA KA H. JB MAI " BANKA DISTICT" KE"" BOUNSI "PRAKHAND KE STATE BANK OF INDIA KE BRANCH ME JATI HUN..TO WHA KE EMPOLYEE KEHTE HAI KI MULTICITY CHEQUE MAIN BRANCH BANKA ME HI CHALEGA. MAINE KHA KI MULTICITY CHEQUE KISI V BRANCH ME CHAL SAKTA H..MAINE MANAGER SE V BAT KARI, MANEGER NE V KHA KI YE MAIN BRANCH BANKA ME CHALEGA.. SIR KRIPYA MERI HELP KIJIYE

THANK YOU

MOB. NO.- 9135258106
vijaymeena
 
Jan 4, 2017

Due amount not credit in my account by SBI

Good afternoon. I'm Vijay SIngh Meena and my account number is 36270657391.

I have sent several emails to the SBI help desk people (rsejpr.sbipspl@sbi.co.in, helpdeskjpr.sbipspl@sbi.co.in, del.mab@sbi.co.in, sbi.07393@sbi.co.in) to credit the outstanding amount in my account which is due since many days. I had provided them the respective details, POS machine's outstanding amount of 5,74,835.00 is yet to be credited in my account (36270657391) dated from 19/11/16 till 18/12/16. I request that the amount of 5,74,835.00 be returned immediately and faithfully with interest on the full amount as mentioned above. They have not reverted back to any of my emails. Kindly look into the matter, make it a top priority and credit the outstanding amount in my account AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
My contact number : 9414095784
Shahji khan
 
Jan 3, 2017

Delay in POS MACHINE bank of baroda

I has applied for POS machine in bank of Baroda .i am having a CC ACOUNT of 17 lac but due to currency banned my all business is stopped and about 2 month ago I has applied for POS machine but bank is not answering my any question they are making excuses they are not giving machine
Bank name -bank of Baroda
Branch address -puranpur
IFSC code-BARB0PURANP
ACCOUNT NO-06970400001104
ACCOUNT name-prince batteries
PLEASE TAKE A STRICT ACTION OVERIT SO THAT MY BUSSINESS WILL BE ON SAME TRACK AS EARLIER
THANK YOU
sanjeet prakash
 
Jan 2, 2017

dibet my account 2500 was rong bank

my account in sbbj branch degana a/c 51049256684 dist nagaur raj. 341503 my account debit 25000 rs was date 30/12/2016 i no athorise aney person is debit this money he is bank negligancy i want give me my money back 2500my account wen three day no meet me my money i do legal proses
sanjith1976
 
Jan 2, 2017

Harassing manager

Sir,
I am Sanjith,Im a NRI settled in UK past 4 years.I applied for a house loan last september 2016 in federal bank pattoor branch Trivandrum.It has been approved.The branch manager Jisha gave us all the guidance (all of them are misleading and misguidance)and she said that we can look at our fed mobile and fed book app.Sothat we will be able to know our interest rate and due date of correct amount.We trying to get these apps for past 3 months, we couldn’t get it through.And so many times I contact the manager,Please let me know the cushion period interest rate.She reply me she don’t know that, you just deposit 2 to 3 lakhs the interest is covered from that amount.
I am a NRI , that means Im not a very rich man, Thats why Im approaching a housing loan.We had given with a time period of 3 months cushion period (2016 oct, nov,dec).So that we can start paying our emi from Jan 2017 onwards, on Dec 2016 we received a mail from the manager that we have an overdue amount of 100276 INR .Instead of getting us access to our fed app she sent us email that showing these overdue amount.We paid 50000 INR on Dec 2016 soon after we received email,The manager Jisha talked to us in a very rude language and manor and she said we are creating a big mess and headache for her.And our NRI account is very shame and poor ,Beggars account is so far better(she told ).
As we are abroad my sister was looking after all these banking.The manager called her and said that she going to move legally (to put a legal notice)because we have not cleared 50000 INR overdue .We are actually planning to sent our emi and left over overdue before 7-1-2017 .Which is our given date for the emi collection by the bank.The manager inform to all of my relatives (my parents,sister,father in law etc)such as a insulting me very much.This is like mentally harassing us that legally moving just because we haven’t paid interest fully for 3 months.After all the manager remembered me she forced to bank absence of me ,legally prisoned my father.
These kind of persons is very harm and shame for a very reputed bank,
Thank you,Sincerely, Sanjith & Sangeetha
NRI Account -21614100000598
Customer ID-23748912
sanjith1976
 
Jan 2, 2017

Harassing Manager

Sir,
I am Sanjith,Im a NRI settled in UK past 4 years.I applied for a house loan last september 2016 in federal bank pattoor branch Trivandrum.It has been approved.The branch manager Jisha gave us all the guidance (all of them are misleading and misguidance)and she said that we can look at our fed mobile and fed book app.Sothat we will be able to know our interest rate and due date of correct amount.We trying to get these apps for past 3 months, we couldn’t get it through.And so many times I contact the manager,Please let me know the cushion period interest rate.She reply me she don’t know that, you just deposit 2 to 3 lakhs the interest is covered from that amount.
I am a NRI , that means Im not a very rich man, Thats why Im approaching a housing loan.We had given with a time period of 3 months cushion period (2016 oct, nov,dec).So that we can start paying our emi from Jan 2017 onwards, on Dec 2016 we received a mail from the manager that we have an overdue amount of 100276 INR .Instead of getting us access to our fed app she sent us email that showing these overdue amount.We paid 50000 INR on Dec 2016 soon after we received email,The manager Jisha talked to us in a very rude language and manor and she said we are creating a big mess and headache for her.And our NRI account is very shame and poor ,Beggars account is so far better(she told ).
As we are abroad my sister was looking after all these banking.The manager called her and said that she going to move legally (to put a legal notice)because we have not cleared 50000 INR overdue .We are actually planning to sent our emi and left over overdue before 7-1-2017 .Which is our given date for the emi collection by the bank.The manager inform to all of my relatives (my parents,sister,father in law etc)such as a insulting me very much.This is like mentally harassing us that legally moving just because we haven’t paid interest fully for 3 months.After all the manager remembered me she forced to bank absence of me ,legally prisoned my father.
These kind of persons is very harm and shame for a very reputed bank,
Thank you,Sincerely, Sanjith & Sangeetha
NRI Account -21614100000598
Customer ID-23748912
ashok kumar Meena
 
Jan 2, 2017

loan nhi dene hetu

Dear sir bank me mera khata be h fer be bank wale muje loan nhi de rahe h sir help me mo.7728991400
Bank ka name sbbj renwal manji branch phagi jaipur rajasthan
sampakumawat
 
Dec 31, 2016

Cheque bounce

Good morning Sir

DEAR SIR MERA A/C BANK OF BARODA ME HI JISKA A/C NO..09130100005605 HE STATE BANK KE EK KARMCHARI KE KARN MERA 24290 RUPE KA CHEQUE BOUNCE HO GYA HII AAP JALD SE JALD ES PAR KARYVHI KRE



NAME GHISHULAL KUMAWAT
A/C 09130100005605
MO..9558964326
CHEQUE BOUNCE PROBLAM..35 CLEARING HOUSE STAMP/DATE REQUIRED
ankurpatel1187
 
Dec 29, 2016

Wire transfer fund is not being transfer into my Bank Of Baroda account

I am current account holder of Bank of Baroda in the Talod branch, Dist. Sabarkantha, Gujarat. I had been wire transfer fund so many time since 2010. Currently I am permanent resident of Canada and recently on December 13, 2016 did wire transfer into my BOB account from Canada for oncoming family occasion that I will be attending. It's been over 15 days and no fund is transfer yet. I hope you understand without money into the pocket you wouldn't be able to make any kind of purchase and support Indian economy.

I also have made complaint to BOB and still there is no satisfactory resolution to complaint nor proper answer. Banking system of BOB failing to provide customer service to customers,I could only imagine how hassling service is been delivered to people with demonetization. The Bank officers have been in contact with me via email but there is no hope.

So I am kindly requesting to look into this matter.

I would Pleased to provide any supporting information so feel free to contact me.

Thank you for your time and consideration.

Jai Hind

Sincerely,

Ankur Patel
Phone: +1 780-742-8958
E-mail: ankurpatel1187@gmail.com
Aditya Shrivastav
 
Dec 28, 2016

branch related sbi

Sir Mera a/c sbi ki karhal Road mainpuri (u. P) main hai Jiska a/c no 33983056969 hai main Apne a/c main pen card update krana chahta Hun lekin branch manager humesha Kuch na Kuch bol ke taal deta hai Maine sbi ke customer care se kafi complaints bhi dali but uska responses Kuch bhi NHi milta hai complaints status close ho Jata hai mujhe sbi ke Nodal office ka no pe baat karne Ko bola gya lekin banha ka no. Resive NHi hota hai ab Meri problem kanha pe solve ho sakti hai Old reply
Aditya Kumar
Mainpuri
My sbi A/c no. 33983056948
Contect no. 9458269819
Phoolchand Kewat
 
Dec 28, 2016

Mera account nhi khola gya

Maine sbi me account online open kiya aur bank me ja kr unse account open krne ke liye kha lekin unhone mera account nhi khola. Kha ki "pan card lekar aao tabhi account khulega". Maine unhe btaya ki mai minor hu isliye mere pas pan card nhi h aur mai apne papa ka pan card sath me laya hu fir v unhone account nhi khola kha ki "pan card sabka ban jata h, bachcho se lekar bado tak aur pahle pan card k liye apply karo tab account khola jayega. To kya pan card sab ka ban jata h?
Please help me

Bank - state bank of India
Branch - bijuri, SBIN0006072
Pin code - 484446
district . Anuppur (m.p.)
My name - phoolchand kewat
Contact no. - 8516067495
anjnee kumar dwivedi
 
Dec 28, 2016

SBI NH7HANUMANA REWA

sir
mera khata sunya bchat khata ko bank dvar bina jankari diye kiosak khata me paribartit kar diya gya jiski sikayt me SBI ke grahk sewa kendra me kiya sakha dvar mamle ka nirakrn ho gya hy bolk sikayt band kra digyi hy jabki esa kucha nhi hua sikayt sankhya CS 285327383281 hy mera name ANJNEE KUMAR DWIVEDI khata sankya 33380457468 hy sir esa nirakrn kariy jisase lenden me ho rhi asubidha dur ho sake


ANJNEE KUMAR DWIVEDI
A/C 33380457468
m.number 8817148586
anjusingh
 
Dec 25, 2016

sbbj bank , sodala branch ,jaipur has debited 1000 Rs without any reason fraud.

Sir,
I have open a account in sbbj branch in sodala,Jaipur. Account opening person and bank manager behaviour was very rutely against me.They were not interested to open my account.anyhow I open I my account and submit 1000 Rs .This bank give facility of cheque and ATM if we submit minimum1000 Rs.matter is this that bank did not issue any cheque book after 3years.I have requested many time to give cheque book facility.but they did not give cheque book.thus my account was without cheque facility .bank policy is that without cheque book minimum balance should be 500 Rs .I have not done any translation since account opening.bank firstly debit 15 Rs as SMS charge and then when account balance come below 1000 Rs they debit another charges for minimum balance shortage approx300 per quarter.
My issue is when I have not apply any cheque than my urben minimum balance critarya should be 500 Rs .then how they debited my money.when I complain it they behave me rutely and appoint a security guard from that day.bank did not give any SMS any time from complain day before.
Please help me to return my money.

Name- Anju Singh
Bank a/c no-61201919487
Bank address-R-39,suraj nagar,west,2224758
Sodala ,jaipur.
My address-j-490,azad nahar,rakati,sodala,Jaipur
Mobile no-9529839395

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    HDFC Netbanking NEFT - Neft Transactions
    I have Made Neft Transactions of Rs 3000 to Third Party on...
    IRCTC - MONEY DEDUCTED TWICE WITHOUT BOOKING THE TICKETS
    I tried to book two tickets (One senior citizen) from...
    MATHAJI TEXTILES & READYMADE - NOT RECEIVED PAYMENT
    Sir,we have a textile business We got swiping machine on...
    Syndicate Bank ATM - Not able to make online transaction through my ATM card
    I am not able to make any online transaction through my...
    Don't know the name - Asking for bank details and was using abusing language
    He was asking for bank details and when we said that we...
    freecharge.in - Balance inFreecharge Virtual Cretit card vanished
    Dear Sir I had made a complaint towards the amount of...
    Ashta chamma serial in maa tv - Astachamma
    Chopper chopper eroju episode chalu ra babu e janamaki...
    Quikr - illegal business by quikr
    AD 282982681: Am a seller from bangalore and I have sold...
    Individual - sewage block
    Sir I am residing at 12/89, west mada street, kaladipet,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username