Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Bank lokpal

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Bank lokpal

Rahul Rathi
 
Apr 12, 2014

FROGERY IN MY SAVING ACCOUNT AND DONE BY BANK OF INDIA

SIR, I HAVE AN SAVING ACCOUNT IN BANK OF INDIA BRANCH SARANGPUR (M.P). SAVING A/C NO-995710110009827 RAHUL ASHOK KUMAR RATHI. AT THE DATE 30/12/2013 OR 31/12/2013 THE AMOUNT OF 7650 IS DEBITED FROM MY ACCOUNT AND SURPRISELY I AM NOT GIVEN ANY CHEQUE AUR ANY SIGNING LETTER AUR ANY OTHER TYPE OF AUTHORITY WHICH INCLUDE THE POWER OF MONEY TRANSFER BUT THE BANK IS DEBITED MY ACCOUNT WITH 7650.WHICH IS TOTALLY AGAINST LAW.IF BANK DOING LIKE THIS THEN WHAT IS THE SAFETY OF A COMMON MAN"S MONEY BECAUSE COMMON MAN THINK THAT HIS MONEY IS SAFE IN BANK BUT KIND OF THIS THING BANK DEBIT THE ACCOUNT WITHOUT THE ACCOUNT HOLDER"S PERMISSION WHICHEVER TOTALLY WRONG AND DON'T GOOD FOR CUSTOMER AND WHO BELIEVE IN BANK.BECAUSE IN THIS CONDITION THE FRAUD IS DONE BY THE BANK AND AFTER THAT WHEN I GOT ENTRY IN MY PASSBOOK THEN I TALK TO THE BRANCH MANAGER HE DON't GIVE ANY PROPER ANSWER WHICH IS WRONG .SO WHO GIVES THE POWER TO THE BANK AND BANK MANAGER WITHOUT MY AUTHORITY TRANSFER THE AMOUNT OF 7650.THIS IS FOUR TWENTY DONE WITH ME BY BANK SO PLEASE CREDIT THIS AMOUNT IF DON't THEN I HAVE TO GO WITH LEAGULE PROCESSOR UNDER INDIAN LAW AND ALSO COMPLAIN OF YOUR BANK IN RESERVE BANK OF INDIA. IF YOU DON"T GET ACTION AGAINST THIS THEN THIS IS THE BIG PROBLEM FOR A COMMON ACCOUNT HOLDER OF UR BANK.BECAUSE WHENEVER YOUR BANK WANT TRANSFER THE AMOUNT IN ANY ONE"S AND DEBIT ANY CUSTOMER"S ACCOUNT WITHOUT HIS AUTHORITY.
SAVING ACCOUNT-995710110009827
RAHUL ASHOK KUMAR RATHI
ACCOUNT HOLDER
kathansh
 
Mar 20, 2014

Refund of charges from PNBHFL,Jaipur

Sir, I have taken Housing Loan From PNBHFL, Jaipur on 13.8.12 Rs. 18.25 Lacs. A/c No. 6660005073. I have swith over housing Loan to Nationalise Bank (UCO Bank, Jaipur) . The PNBHFL, Jaipur had recovered Rs.562.00 for issue of Preclosure Statement . Request for refund the charges.

With regards,
= MAHAVEER Kumar Jain
+919414022114
email----jainmk55@gmail.com
patel1965
 
Mar 18, 2014

patelpanchamsingh@gmail.com.

Dear sir,
I had taken home loan from sbi branch kareli on date 12/1/2010 amt.470000/ as per floating interest rate 9% . for fifteen years. as premium Rs,5237/ per month deduction from our salary. sir,one year bank charged 9% interest. i have recd.message on 16 Dec.2013 from bank that interest charging at the rate of 12.75 .I contact to the branch he assured us that i improved intrest rate and will charge at @10.25 he told us that you contact after fiteen days .I withdraws A/c summary but he didn,t improved interest.
I contact nobers of time but loan officer is not listening us .And I gave three time registered application,he not give us any answer.

kindly help us and write the sbi bracn to solved our problems .
saving ac no.30469577072.
applicant
panchamsingh patel
shubham colony niranjanward kareli distt,
Narsinghpur m.p
ABHIJEET ANAND SINHA
 
Mar 15, 2014

fraudulent transfer of money from PNB Bank account

Dear Sir/Madam, I am approaching you with a lot of hope faith on our system and administration. This is with respect to fraud happened with us on 04.03.14. My Father, Mr.Anand Kumar Sinha, a retired government employee (Senior Auditor, Local Fund Deptt., Uttar Pradesh) residing at Allahabad, U.P. received an unknown called last morning. Caller claimed to be an employee of Punjab National Bank calling from Mumbai and named himself as Avinash Gupta. On the pre-text of some ATM Card renewal policy, he insisted on the bank account details, PIN etc. My father, being a very innocent person shared with him all his bank details (PNB+3 other banks) in good faith. When the call was disconnected, my father got 1st SMS from PNB bank about the bank debit. Apprehensively, my father called back on the same contact number which he got call from. The person picked up the call and when being enquired on the reason for debit, he told it's a routine procedure and asked my father not to worry. The moment this second call was disconnected, my father got 4 consecutive SMSs from the bank on further debits, collectively summing upto Rs.21,100. The details of the SMSs are appended for your reference. Thereafter, when my father realized about the actual state and tried calling him again, the given contact number became inaccessible. Then my father immediately with the help of some acquaintances got the other 3 bank account blocked. Also he lodged an F.I.R. with Civil Lines Police Station, Allahabad on the entire incident (case no.131). Please find appended all the relevant details for your reference. Basis the texts of SMSs, prima facie, it seems that amount have been transferred online to different POS through 5 different transactions. Would request to acknowledge this mail and probe on this fraudulent incident and help us in recovering the amount. Thanking in anticipation Victim details: NAME: ANAND KUMAR SINHA RESIDENCE: JHUSI, ALLAHABAD, UTTAR PRADESH CONCERNED MOBILE NUMBER: 9415017318 Bank details: BANK: PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK ACCOUNT NUMBER: 0012000400435544 BRANCH: CIVIL LINES CITY: ALLAHABAD Caller details: NAME (AS CLAIMED TO BE): AVINASH GUPTA CONTACT NUMBER: +917759021897 Text details of the SMSs received: SMS1- Ac XXXXXXXX00435544 Debited with Rs 3600.00,04-03-2014 11:27:00 using debit card. Aval Bal Rs 19835.65 CR Helpline 18001802222 SMS2- A/c XXXXXXXX400435544 has been debited with INR 5000 on 04-03-2014 12:06:20 using debit card. .Helpline 18001802222/18001032222 SMS3- A/c XXXXXXXX400435544 has been debited with INR 5000 on 04-03-2014 12:11:48 using debit card. .Helpline 18001802222/18001032222 SMS4- A/c XXXXXXXX400435544 has been debited with INR 5000 on 04-03-2014 12:19:43 using debit card. .Helpline 18001802222/18001032222 SMS5- A/c XXXXXXXX400435544 has been debited with INR 2500 on 04-03-2014 12:50:20 using debit card. .Helpline 18001802222/18001032222 --------------------------------------- Regards, Abhijeet Sinha Pune 9823807464
khangarot.suraj
 
Mar 12, 2014

for not getting compensation money

i want to inform you that i have my account in pnb . during transection through atm due to interruption of electricity i did not get 15000 rs on 6 january 2014, while it was debited from my account.
i have lodged a complain on 6 january 2014, but my complain was rejected.so, i complained again and i got money on 13 feb 2014.
sir, i did not get compensation money i.e.100 rupees per day as it is mentioned in RBI booklet.

sir, please go into this matter again and help me to get my money back.

all the required details are-
suraj bhan singh
acc. no.-6009001500007350
complain no-60842467
mobile no-7597624736
Manoj Narsaria
 
Mar 9, 2014

insurance of house property without my concern

Dear sir,
I have a home loan a/c no. 32834829523 of SBI lalpur branch ranchi. The bank without my knowledge insured my home although my home was insured before against which I have already submitted my papers. Sir this is not fair because a home property can legally have only 1 insurance . The insured amount of my home is already greater than my home loan from my bank. SBI bank is promoting its own SBI general insurance which is unfair.
So the insurance which bank is charging is illegal. I kindly request you to consider the matter.

Thanking you,
Nitin kumar Narsaria,
Flat no. 401A,
Sidhi Vinayak Apartment,
Mukti Sharan Lane,
Lalpur,
Ranchi-834001
ARJUN CHHAJER
 
Mar 5, 2014

FROGERY IN MY SAVING ACCOUNT AND DONE BY BANK OF BARODA

SIR, I HAVE AN SAVING ACCOUNT IN BANK OF BARODA I.E. MARUDHAR BRANCH JODHPUR RAJASTHAN. SAVING A/C NO-18720100009154 PARMESHWARI DEVI CHHAJER. AT THE DATE 21-02-2014 THE AMOUNT OF 246070 IS DEBITED FROM MY ACCOUNT.AND SURPRISELY I AM NOT GIVEN ANY CHEQUE AUR ANY SIGNING LETTER AUR ANY OTHER TYPE OF AUTHORITY WHICH INCLUDE THE POWER OF MONEY TRANSFER BUT THE BANK IS DEBITED MY ACCOUNT WITH 246070.WHICH IS TOTALLY AGAINST LAW.IF BANK DOING LIKE THIS THEN WHAT IS THE SAFETY OF A COMMON MAN"S MONEY BECAUSE COMMON MAN THINK THAT HIS MONEY IS SAFE IN BANK BUT KIND OF THIS THING BANK DEBIT THE ACCOUNT WITHOUT THE ACCOUNTHOLDER"S PERMISSION WHICHEVER TOTALLY WRONG AND DON'T GOOD FOR CUSTOMER AND WHO BELIEVE IN BANK.BECAUSE IN THIS CONDITION THE FRAUD IS DONE BY THE BANK AND AFTER THAT WHEN I GOT ENTRY IN MY PASSBOOK THEN I TALK TO THE BRANCH MANAGER MR.SURENDRA SHARMA AND HE DON't GIVE ANY PROPER ANSWER WHICH IS WRONG .SO WHO GIVES THE POWER TO THE BANK AND BANK MANAGER WITHOUT MY AUTHORITY TRANSFER THE AMOUNT OF 246070.THIS IS FOUR TWENTY DONE WITH ME BY BANK SO PLEASE CREDIT THIS AMOUNT IF DON't THEN I HAVE TO GO WITH LEAGULE PROCESSOR UNDER INDIAN LAW AND ALSO COMPLAIN OF YOUR BANK IN RESERVE BANK OF INDIA. IF YOU DON"T GET ACTION AGAINST THIS THEN THIS IS THE BIG PROBLEM FOR A COMMON ACCOUNT HOLDER OF UR BANK.BECAUSE WHENEVER YOUR BANK WANT TRANSFER THE AMOUNT IN ANY ONE"S AND DEBIT ANY CUSTOMER"S ACCOUNT WITHOUT HIS AUTHORITY.
C/C TO RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
C/C TO BRANCH (indjod@bankofbaroda.com.)
PARMESHWARI DEVI CHHAJER
SAVING ACCOUNT-18720100009154
ACCOUNT HOLDER
smt shanti
 
Feb 20, 2014

cancle ecs

shri man ji 14/11/2013 ko SBI MUMBAI DWARA INCOMETAX REFUND refrence no1377134216 a/c no 0591001500064283 (A/C HOLDER SONU DUBEY) ifsc code punb0059100 me 7200/- ka ecs kiya jo ki galat hay is ko cancel karne ke liye 25 mel karne ke bad bhi nahi kiya kripaya cencle karwane ki kripa kare jisse ki may fir se rerfund ki prarthna kar sake..
DHAYAWAD
SMT SHANTI
QR.NO 1-2 PHE .PUMP HOUSESTAFF
QRS.MANEESHA MARKET SHAHPURA
BHOPAL M.P.462016
MO NO.99930759239 9425005994
kashanianexports
 
Feb 14, 2014

Foreign bill amount credited in Indian Rupees in our account by RTGS directly.

To,
The Branch Manager,
The Jammu & Kashmir bank Ltd.
Station Road, Bhadohi-(UP) India.
Phone: 05414-228711
Dear Sir,
With great pains I am writing you this letter in the past my payments credited in my A/C No. 565 in Indian rupees while as payment was made by my customer in US Dollars and Euro due to which I have suffered heavy losses this was brought to your notice by me and was assured that all my future payments will be credited to me above mentioned currencies and after receiving the payment and on my advise bank will convert the same in Indian rupees and then will credit in my account. On your verbal assurance that my all the payments will be credited in my account in foreign currency only after which my two payments were credited to me in foreign currency. However on dated 27-12-2013 payment of Euro-1667.70 was again credited in my account in Indian rupees. I am failed to understand why this is being done, the same is causing me losses .you should be deducting normal banking charges I am giving you the following details and now I want Bank to pay my losses incurred not only on the above bill but also on my earlier bills too, details of which are given here in billow .

payment date Payment Bank exchange Amounts Direct RTGS Loss inccurd
rate should be Rs. in our A/c
20/06/2012 $-5000.00 @ RS.55.71 RS.278550.00 RS.272197.18 RS.6352.82

03/05/2013 $-4000.00 @ RS.53.56 RS.214240.00 RS.208979.66 RS.5260.34

17/06/2013 $- 4117.05 @ RS.57.48 RS.236648.03 RS.230652.49 RS.5995.54

16/08/2013 $-5441.012 @ RS.61.12 RS.332561.25 RS.322096.66 RS.10464.59

27/12/2013 EURO-1667.70 @ RS.84.75 RS.141337.58 RS.134212.53 RS.7125.05

TOTALS: RS. 35198.34

Please look into the above facts at the earliest and give me a credit of Rupees Thirty five thousand one hundred ninety five and paisa thirty four. Other wise I will be forced to seek legal remedies to recover my losses and I also warn you that in future if you will not correct your mistakes I will close my account with your bank. Please note one more thing Bank exchange rates mentioned above are being given to me in writing by your self, If needed be I can produce exchange rate confirmation letter .
Thanking you and looking for your kind attention,
Sincerely Yours,
For Kashanian Exports

Proprietor
CC to Regional office,
CC to J & K Bhadohi Branch,
Choice agencies
 
Feb 7, 2014

Hiden charges

State bank of bikaner & Jaipur recovered hiden charges on cash deposit
in any where banking system, pl. instruction given to bank hiden charges
refund with interest.

Thanking you

CHOICE AGENCIES
JAIPUR
A/C no. 61127148780
axiom
 
Feb 3, 2014

Cash Payment 15000 not dispense through ATM Machine at Bodala Shahganj Agra.

Sub-Cash Payment 15000 not dispense through ATM Machine at Bodala Shahganj Agra. Details for ref. are following Dear Sir please help me on that matter To 10-1-2014 The bank manager Canara bank Sub-Cash Payment 15000 not dispense through ATM Machine at Bodala Shahganj Agra. Details for ref. are following Dear Sir With Reference to attach applications. Name-Shreebhagwan Sharma S% Sh.Ramcharan sharma A/c no.:- 2879101007815 Canara Bank Ludhiana Punjab(hero majestic branch jamalpur) Reference ATM record no:- 8342( agra) Date/Time:- 03.12.2013/10.15 Am ATM station ID:- 01920836 1st mailCANARA BANK Ludhiana branch to CANARA BANK BODALA AGRA ----16-12-13 2ND Reminder CANARA BANK Ludhiana branch to CANARA BANK BODALA AGRA -- 28-12-13 Reply CANARA BANK BODALA AGRA to CANARA BANK Ludhiana branch 30-12-2013 ( I am not satisfied , so I am next time help rbi bank) please help me on that matter Thank with regards Shreebhagwan Sharma 08427799551
axiom
 
Feb 3, 2014

Cash Payment 15000 not dispense through ATM Machine at Bodala Shahganj AGRA

Bhagwat, Sachin Shrikant ग्राहक सेवा विभाग भारतीय रिज़र्व बैंक केंद्रीय कार्यालय महोदया/महोदया मुख
20 Jan
Me Dear Sir Pl. Urgent Reply on that matter... Thanks with Regards shreebhagwan Sharma #8427799551
25 Jan
Me Dear Sir Pl. Urgent Reply on that matter... Thanks with Regards shreebhagwan Sharma #8427799551
25 Jan
Me
To Bhagwat, Sachin Shrikantpdwing@canarabank.comsnsahoo@canarabank.com and 2 More...
Jan 29 at 1:24 PM

REMINDER-1

Dear Sir

Pl. Urgent Reply on that matter... ( अन्यथा मुछे मार्गदर्शन दे , कि मुछे किसको शिकायत करनी चाहिए)

Thanks
with Regards

shreebhagwan Sharma

#8427799551
Hide message history


On Saturday, 25 January 2014 11:13 AM, Shri Bhagwan Sharma <shrib_sharma@yahoo.com> wrote:


Dear Sir

Pl. Urgent Reply on that matter...

Thanks
with Regards

shreebhagwan Sharma

#8427799551


On Monday, 20 January 2014 2:04 PM, "Bhagwat, Sachin Shrikant" <ssbhagwat@rbi.org.in> wrote:

ग्राहक सेवा विभाग
भारतीय रिज़र्व बैंक
केंद्रीय कार्यालय

महोदया/महोदया

मुख्य महाप्रबंधक, ग्राहक सेवा विभाग को प्राप्त ट्रेलिंग मेल देखें। आपसे अनुरोध है कि आपके ग्राहक द्वारा उठाये गये मामले/मामलों पर ध्यान दें और मामले को वर्तमान नियमों / विनियमों के अनुसार निवारण करने की व्यवस्था करें। कृपया शिकायतकर्ता को सीधे शिकायत प्राप्ति की सूचना दें। यदि वह बैंक के जवाब से संतुष्ट नहीं है, तो आपके जवाब में बैंकिंग लोकपाल शिकायत निवारण प्रणाली की उपलब्धता की जानकारी दें।

भवदीय
सचिन एस.भागवत
ग्राहक सेवा विभाग, केंद्रीय कार्यालय
भारतीय रिज़र्व बैंक
पहली मंजिल, अमर भवन
फोर्ट, मुंबई


From: CGMCSD
Sent: 20 January 2014 11:04
To: Bhagwat, Sachin Shrikant
Subject: FW: Contact us Alert




From: shrib_sharma@yahoo.com [mailto:shrib_sharma@yahoo.com]
Sent: Friday, January 17, 2014 10:48 AM
To: Help DBOD
Subject: Contact us Alert

TO
Banking Matters

FROM
Shree Bhagwan Sharma
Buisnessman

To 17-1-2014 The bank manager RBI bank Sub-Cash Payment 15000 not dispense through ATM Machine at Bodala Shahganj Agra. Details for ref. are following Dear Sir please help me on that matter To 10-1-2014 The bank manager Canara bank Sub-Cash Payment 15000 not dispense through ATM Machine at Bodala Shahganj Agra. Details for ref. are following Dear Sir With Reference to attach applications. Name-Shreebhagwan Sharma S% Sh.Ramcharan sharma A/c no.:- 2879101007815 Canara Bank Ludhiana Punjab(hero majestic branch jamalpur) Reference ATM record no:- 8342( agra) Date/Time:- 03.12.2013/10.15 Am ATM station ID:- 01920836 1st mailCANARA BANK Ludhiana branch to CANARA BANK BODALA AGRA ----16-12-13 2ND Reminder CANARA BANK Ludhiana branch to CANARA BANK BODALA AGRA -- 28-12-13 Reply CANARA BANK BODALA AGRA to CANARA BANK Ludhiana branch 30-12-2013 ( I am not satisfied , so I am next time help rbi bank) please help me on that matter Thank with regards Shreebhagwan Sharma 08427799551

Regards
RBI WebMaster

Caution: The Reserve Bank of India never sends mails, smses or makes calls asking for personal information like your bank account details, passwords, etc. It never keeps or offers funds to anyone. Please do not respond in any manner to such offers, however official or attractive they may look.

Notice: This email and any files transmitted with it are confidential and intended solely for the use of the individual or entity to whom they are addressed. If you are not the intended recipient, any dissemination, use, review, distribution, printing or copying of the information contained in this e-mail message and/or attachments to it are strictly prohibited. If you have received this email by error, please notify us by return e-mail or telephone and immediately and permanently delete the message and any attachments. The recipient should check this email and any attachments for the presence of viruses. The Reserve Bank of India accepts no liability for any damage caused by any virus transmitted by this email.
mayukh
 
Jan 27, 2014

SBI ATM Withdrawal

My name is Mayukh Chander. I withdrawal an amount of Rs 20,000/ in one time on 19-11-2009 by S.B.I. Aicholi (Pithoragarh) ATM , But amount not came out by ATM. And bank deduct Rs 20,000/ in my account. My account is in SBI Pithoragarh branch and my A/C no is 10886836407. Till date I wondering in these both bank And Bank Manager says “amount was goes out by ATM machine” But amount does not came out by that ATM machine , and this amount I am not receive till date.
1. That time (19-11-2009 ) When I withdrawal 20,000/ rupees by ATM that time the limit of withdrawal of this ATM was only Rs 10,000/ in one time.
2. Before That day bank does not write any information about withdrawal only Rs 10,000/ in one time , After my incident was happened Bank hang a notice board “Please do not withdrawal more than the Rs 10,000/ in one time”
3. I say to bank that “Please show me the CC TV footage witch show that I collect the amount of Rs 20,000/. But they don’t show any CC TV footage.
4. I make case in Bank but nothing be done.
S.B.I. Bank Detail
Which bank’s ATM Money withdrawal
Bank Where My Account
SBI Aicholi (Pithoragarh)
IFSC Code – SBIN0011328
Bank P/No - 05964-225118
SBI Pithoragarh
IFSC Code – SBIN0000700
Bank P/No - 05964-225503

My Address-
Mayukh Chander S/O Shri Pitamber Bhatt
Vellage & P.O. - Bin
Dist - Pithoragarh (Uttrakhand)
Pin - 262501
Mob No - 09690067345
vineet yadav
 
Jan 19, 2014

Personal loan

Sir,i work in railway as SSM.Sir mujhe Bank Maneger Dinesh Chandra & Field officer Silendra singh mujhe 2 months se bhaga rahe h.Kabhi kah rahe h ki mujhe time nahi h kal aana.Sir bole ki mujhe loan performa bharna nahi aata h.Sir mene bo performa bhara.paper sare complet karne ke bad die fir bolne lage ki kal aana parso aana.Sir kuch dino bad bo 2% commission ki leye bole sir mere mana kar dene ki bad loan ki leye mana kar dia.Sir mera es bank me 15sal se account h.sir manegar bolta h ki fieldofficer ki pass jao to kabhi kuch or .Ab to unhone loan kilye mana kar dia bol rahe h ki es bank ne loan dena mana ka dia.Sir please kuch karia en dono ka.R P Singh Daryaoganj
av1007
 
Jan 12, 2014

DEBIT AMOUNT IN MY A/C

Sir,
I have drawn cash from BOB, ATM 2BNNBRST on 24.12.2013 at12.57 Rs 10,000/ three times but only Rs 8400 was delivered by ATM machine and transaction slip shows Rs 30000, my transection no. 7414, 7418 & 7419. So have complained at customer service no 1800 11 2211. My complaint no was AT-429210806731, AT-429210808610 & AT-429210806641 . I have given written complaint to SBI, Mansoor Pur on dt 1/1/2014 . It is sorry to inform that No action has been taken and bank says that transaction is successful hence no balance of less cash delivered will be back in by account . Kindly intervine and order to bank to credit Rs 21600/- in my saving account 30640409613 at an earliest . Rakesh Kumar ,Muzaffarnagar Medical College & Hospital, Muzaffarnagar (U.P.) (Mob 9368690275)
bhawanitax
 
Dec 23, 2013

loan intrest

au financer india limited permition not rbi loan
jitendra bothra
 
Dec 19, 2013

debit my amount

dear sir,
my account no.7289000100001594 in Bank PNB Branch cod.PUNB0728900 deshnoke,Bikaner.
Rs.10000.00 debited from my account while i was making transaction from HDFC Bank ATM From India Exchange place,Kolkata
ATM NO. E1ACKK05 Date:02.11.2013 Time: 19:41, my Card no.5126520128384455
I complain to bank(PNB) in customer care complain no.60567945 Date 05.11.2013 & after Complain Bank Local Branch At Deshnoke,Bikaner, And Branch manager send E-mail, & hard copy & After i send E-mail PNB (atmcell@pnb.co.in date 14.12.2013
but not ripply to me not RS.10000.00 credit my Account. ATM Silip In wright (Tran.declined contact Bank)

please help me to credit this amount and i will be highly obliged.My Name Is Anju Bothra And My Mobile Number 09339287794 And my mail ID : jitendra.e@gmail.com

Thank You,
Anju Bothra
jitendra bothra
 
Dec 19, 2013

debit my amount

dear sir,
my account no.7289000100001594 in Bank PNB Branch cod.PUNB0728900 deshnoke,Bikaner.
Rs.10000.00 debited from my account while i was making transaction from HDFC Bank ATM From India Exchange place,Kolkata
ATM NO. E1ACKK05 Date:02.11.2013 Time: 19:41, my Card no.
I complain to bank(PNB) in customer care complain no.60567945 Date 05.11.2013 & after Complain Bank Local Branch At Deshnoke,Bikaner, And Branch manager send E-mail, & hard copy & After i send E-mail PNB (atmcell@pnb.co.in date 14.12.2013
but not ripply to me not RS.10000.00 credit my Account. ATM Silip In wright (Tran.declined contact Bank)

please help me to credit this amount and i will be highly obliged.My Name Is Anju Bothra And My Mobile Number 09339287794 And my mail ID : jitendra.e@gmail.com

Thank You,
Anju Bothra
amit@agarwal
 
Dec 14, 2013

PPF account closed without my information

Respected sir,
I have PPF account (A/C- 30133651299) in SBI, Bichpuri (2317) Agra branch. This account has been closed on 13/04/2013, without my information/concerned. At that time, i have 450495/ rupee in my account and last transaction was held on 07/02/2013. The amount of the PPF account had been transferred to another person account. I want my whole money in my old PPF account from the closing date. I have already filed a complaint to the branch manager bichpuri and sbi online complaint (complaint no. OP231710548973) but without doing any action branch manager has closed my complaint.
I request you to look in the matter as early as possible and take legal action .
Hope you’ll take the necessary action as soon as possible.
Thanking you

Regards
Amit agarwal
17, lata kunj, sonth ki mandi,
Agra,
Mob. 09837504153
E-mail-amit_agarwal092001@yahoo.co.in
Malikhan Singh
 
Dec 9, 2013

Discrepancy in Pension(Deffence)

Respected,
Banking Lokpal
Sub:-Discrepancy in pension
With due respect I want to say that I'm Malikhan Singh retired from INDIAN NAVY and getting pension from State Bank of India Kasganj.I'm getting pension of 'Z' group,but I'm supposed to get group 'Y'.Also I'm written a letter to PCDA Mumbai related to this subject and PCDA replied to bank and one copy for me .
I've written so many letters to SBI kasganj but I get no solution .
Respected sir please take neccesary action for correction in pension group and also to be paid arrears.
Thanking you
Malikhan Singh PO(Retd.)
Mob. No.9410852411
Street No.04,Lodhipuram,
Peepal Adda
Post:Patiyali Gate ETAH
Dist.:Etah(U.P.)
Pin:207001
vikramsinghraj
 
Dec 3, 2013

debit my amount

dear sir / Madam ,
my account no.is 44860100004900 in Bank Of Baroda Kshetriya Gramin Bank , Collectrate Circle ,Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan . Rs 20000 debited from my account while i was making transaction from BOB ATM from Jaipur at Amarpali circle .ATM ID -1FDJAI11, Transaction seq. number - 1532 and 1533 ...date 22/11/2013 and time 8:49 Am .My Card Number 6072800000077068 . Rs.10000 credited back on same day but Rs. 10000 are still not credited back to my account . I complaint to bank local branch at Jhunjhunu on same day and the branch manager said that wait this amount will be credited back by end of the day .On 23/11/2013 I made an written complaint at Jhunjhunu Branch Bank Of Baroda Kshetriya Gramin Bank , Collectrate Circle ,Jhunjhunu, The branch manager behaved very rudely and said why I used ATM so , much time .Again on 03/12/2013 I again approached the same branch manager . This time the branch manager misbehaved with me but didn't pay attention to my complaint .My father is admitted at Jaipur so, I made repeated transactions from ATM and I don't think it's wrong . Please help me to credit this amount and I will be highly obliged .My name is Vikram Singh and My Mobile number 9875007253 and my mail ID - vikram.choudhary@mtsindia.in
adarsh sharma
 
Dec 1, 2013

debit my amount

dear sir,
my account no.is 61160573177 in sbbj bank krishi upaj mandi alwar'raj. i have debit Rs.10000 dated18.11.13 at 7.47 am txn no.3682.i received only debit amount slip but not get monry.but another second and third transiction i got money. my first transaction is i got only recipt but i not got money. i complaint to bank dated on 29.11.13 sbbj branch because my son is suffer from dengue so i got late .bank says that your transaction is success full according to Mumbai severe office.but my first transaction is failed and after two transaction is success full. my ac no is 61160573177 and card no.is 6002061033300046783.The A.T.M machine function is very poor. pls solve my problem. my name is braham prakash sharma ,mob. no is 9414473374. address is 4/265 NEB housing board alwar. i send my complaint by my nephew adarsh sharma.
Naresh Chand Jain1934
 
Nov 20, 2013

deducted TDS not appearing online

Dear Sir/Madam,
Central Bank of India, Jhalrapatan Branch had deducted 2034/- INR as TDS on the interest earned by me in account of FDR on 31st March 2011. But this amount is not showing on Income Tax website.
In the same way, amount of 3118/- INR as TDS on FDR interest on 31st March 2011 was deducted by Jhalawar Kendriya Sahkari Bank, Jhalrapatan Branch is not showing on the Income Tax dept. website.
And thus, IT dept. has issued a notice to me asking me to deposit the amount. Even after repeated requests, both the banks are not responding and not rectifying their mistakes.
Sir, I am of 80 years and i am in a great stress that how to satisfy quarries of IT dept. Kindly help me.
Thanking You.


Naresh Chand Jain
(PAN No.- AANPJ1829R)
Luhadiya Medicals
Shanti Nath Marg
Jhalrapatan Distt. Jhalawar
Rajasthan
surendrasinh
 
Nov 15, 2013

crop insurance reibursment

myself Dhirubhai Karsanbhai Sindhav request you that i have taken crop insurance from your bank(punjab national bank chokdi branch ta;chuda dist:surendranagar,gujrat-363410 account no:2123008800005627)by paying insurance dated:1/8/2012 as government india declared to pay crop insurance to the farmers of india and in our gujrat state the farmers who has taken the crop insurance from co-operativbank they have received their insured amount why we have not provided our claimed amount as we are also victim of draught 2012 in gujrat so please do needfull in this case.
Pawanendra Kumar Singh
 
Oct 9, 2013

complaint against cashier of Union Bank of India (L.D.A.Colony Branch) Lucknow

complaint against cashier of Union Bank of India (L.D.A.Colony Branch) Lucknow

My name is pawanendra Kumar Singh accountant in Talwalkars Better Value Fitness Ltd. Lucknow. My Company have 2 current account in Union Bank Of India (LDA Colony Lucknow)
a/c No. is 318801010337483 & 318801010337485 nature of busniess is Gym.
Today date 09.10.2013 at 12.15 P.M. The Cashier of Counter No. 2 at the time of cash depositing said you can close your account from this branch due to my daily transaction and said that he cant deposit my cash daily. when I asked him the reason then he misbehaved with me. When I complained the Manager then he said that u can deposit your money on other counter but not responced agn. my complaint.
Pls take action against those persons asap.
Thanking you.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    RGPV BHOPAL - 7th Sem. revaluation marks-sheet
    Sir, I got backlog in traffic engineering(CE710) as...
    milan - hdfc swiping machine unable to authorise cards
    hdfc swiping machine faults after several attempt to swipe...
    199868 - regarding reentry of old shows
    SIR, our Cartoon Network is now not ours. The versatile...
    Resume and certificate - Certificate and CV
    lost brown bag in train while travelling from thrissur to...
    Western Union - money transfer
    i was told i was being refunded money from an online...
    FILA SHOES - soles coming off after a week of wearing them
    I bought a pair of fila shoes from the shoe depot in...
    18313 - Suresh Adiga infosys/talentedge)
    This is a classic case of high prevalence of mental...
    Sony Entertainment Television Channel - Encounter is against Islam
    Let me first express my gratitude to all sony staff for...
    Voter ID Card Not Delivered - Voter ID Card Not Delivered
    I have applied for my voter ID card before one month. And...
    snap deal - SHIPPING NOT AVAILABLE TO KERALA
    None of the snapdeal products are available for people in...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username