Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BANK OF BARODA / ATM CARD

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about BANK OF BARODA / ATM CARD

lalit kumar sipani
 
Jul 27, 2015

Cash not dispensed but debited

I have Debit card no. 4029 8502 0750 6285 and while using the same at SBI, Nagar BAzar, Kolkata ATM a sum of Rs. 5000/- was debited in My Savings Banks Deposit account on 14.07.2015 but cash was not dispensed. I have lodged complaint 2015071613083846 on 20.07.2015 but still unresolved.
I request you to kindly look into the matter

Regards

Sipani Lalit Kumar
MD. Nooruddin
 
Jul 14, 2015

Debit card blocked

Debit card blocked
Dear Sir/Madam,

My Debit card has been blocked while entering wrong password on online recharge.

I request to unblock it soon. My card no : 4029 8503 15583358, my account number is 26020100015123. Contact number 8285947248

Regards,
MD. Nooruddin
Rita Sharma
 
Jul 13, 2015

Loss of ATM card

I've lost my ATM card so kindly block it immediately. I tried to contact the customer care but lines are busy continuously so can't contact. My details are as below;

Name: Rita Sharma
Account Number: 00970100015881
Contact number: 9891421227

Regards
rajeshdagaya
 
Jul 11, 2015

ATM New pin number

My ATM pin number lost so requesting to you provide new ATM number.
Name :- Bhavesh Bhikhabhai Vaghera
Acc Type-SAVING
ATM card No :- 4551010008598
Mob. No :- 9727582689
Email id: rajeshdagaya@gmail.com
4) BOB Branch Details
Bank Of Baroda - Udhna Magdalla Road
Distt – Surat (Gujarat)
veerjodh
 
Jul 8, 2015

ATM PIN NUMBER LOST

Dear Sir;

My ATM pin number lost so requesting to you provide new ATM number.
Name :- DINESH KUMAR
Acc Type-SAVING
ATM card No :- 4029850326940944
Mob. No :- 9414216837
Email id: dinesh_tatwavedy@rediffmail.com
4) BOB Branch Details
Bank Of Baroda - Basni Industrial Area
Distt – Jodhpur (Rajasthan)
rahul 302
 
Jun 15, 2015

my visa it is blockd

Online Account Blocked
Dear Sir/Madam.,
My Online Account Has Blocked I don't know How to operate so please Help me In this my ac no 07890100014196
Nirmal Suthar
 
Jun 1, 2015

I lost my atm card so stop my atm card

A/c no:- 18650100011652
A/c holder name:- Nirmal Suthar S/o Jagdish parsad Suthar
singhravindra
 
May 25, 2015

old atm card blocked /new card issue

I LOST MY ATM CARD lock immediately
Sir/ Madam

Subject :- I LOST MY ATM CARD LOCK IMMEDIATELY

I lost my ATM Card so i need to block it and i want to apply for new simply ATM card, So let me know how to block and apply for another ATM Card

Details are follows
1) Name of the Account Holder – Ravindra singh
2) Account Type – Saving
3) Account No. – 37350100000851
4) Branch Details - FGTI POLYTECHNIC BRACH, RAEBARLEI
Anil Saxena
 
May 24, 2015

lost of my atm card

please block my atm card because of lost today my acount no is 29200100003775 vidhyadhar nagar branch jaipur account name is shruti saxena thanks
kapilc38
 
May 21, 2015

issued incorrect atm pin no.

atm machine is telling incorrect password,although i used correct password issued by bank of baroda jodhpur (kbhb). please rectify this problem. MY JOINT SAVING ACCOUNT NO.- 54990100000437 , ATM CARD NO - 6069 8500 3489 3837 name - Damyanti choudhary.
gautom
 
May 15, 2015

Blocking of ATM CARD

Sir,

My ATM debit Card No. has been snached while in Market. Please block the same. dabit Card No. is 8497 and Account No. 08450100008839, Immediately.

Thanks. LUXMI Choudary
carabindragupta
 
May 3, 2015

Block my ATM DEBIT CARD

Dear Sir,

While travelling to Kathmandu, Nepal I have lost my ATM DEBIT CARD. Kundly, block the card ASAP

Saving Account No. 16520100032538
Regards CHANDA GUPTA
pankaj titarmare
 
Apr 29, 2015

debit card

dear sir,
i applied ATM card before 2 monts 3-4 times.still i didnt get my ATM card
U provide the bullshit service to ur customer.daily i go to branch and check sill not get.
i transfer my account from nagpur to pune and change my address also but i thought ur internal system is bullshit every time u send card to nagpur
the service ur providing so bad.plz improve ur bad internal service

name:-pankaj titarmare

A/C:- 27620100012456

branch :- karve road pune
JIGAR JAIN
 
Apr 27, 2015

FOR DEBLOCKED MY ATM DEBIT CARD

MY NAME IS ADESHVAR JAIN MY ATM IS ELECTRON VISA MY ATM NO. 4029850283617808 AND IT BLOCKED FOR ONLINE PAYMENT PLZ DEBLOCKED IT I M TIRED FROM THIS ISSUE PLZ RESOLVED MY PROBLEM
JIGAR JAIN
 
Apr 27, 2015

about deblocked my atm card

HELLO SIR . I JIGAR JAIN MY AC NO. 16160100010249 MY ATM CARD NO. 4029850331184322 IT IS VISA ELECTRON IT IS BLOCKED FOR ONLINE PAYMENT PLZ DO . DEBLOCKED IT I HAVE MANY PROBLEMS ARE HAPPEN WITH ME PLEASE DEBLOCKED IT PLZ RESOLVED MY PROBLEMS PLZ SIR..................................................................................................................................................................... . . YOUR COSTUMBER . JIGAR JAIN
pavan.gautam538
 
Apr 25, 2015

I LOST MY ATM CARD lock immediately

Sir/ Madam

Subject :- I LOST MY ATM CARD LOCK IMMEDIATELY

I lost my ATM Card so i need to blockit and i want to apply for new ATM card,So let me know how to block and apply for another ATM Card

Details are follows
1) Name of the Account Holder – SHARAD GAUTAM
2) Account Type – Saving
3) Account No. – 24470100006319
4) Branch Details Brij Ind. Area Near RBM Hospital Dist BHARATPUR Rajasthan
t.sreedharan07
 
Apr 20, 2015

I LOST MY ATM DEBIT CARD

Dear Sir/Madam,

I lost my ATM Card so i need to blockit and i want to apply for new ATM card,So let me know how to block and apply for another ATM Card

Regards ,
sreedharan
Mail ID : t.sreedharan07@gmail.com
bhargavij
 
Apr 20, 2015

Debit card blocked

Dear Sir/Madam,

My Debit card has been blocked while entering wrong password on online recharge.

I request to unblock it soon. My card no : 4029 8503 2751 1553

Regards,
Bhargavi
imsdani
 
Apr 18, 2015

Lost ATM PIN

Respected Sir/Madam

My name is Saurabh Dani and my account No is - 18498100000721

I have forgot my PIN number of ATM Card...

Can you please send me my PIN in mail or in my registered mobile number...


Thanks And Regards,
Saurabh Dani
Email ID:- saurabhdani82@gmail.com
Mobile No:- 8193823166
JOHN ROSE
 
Apr 18, 2015

ATM card blocked

Dear Sir/Madam,
My debit card have been blocked while online payment. I entered 3 times wrong password so it got blocked. So, I request to you please unblocked my ATM card. Details of a/c no and card are below..

Name :- JOHN ROSE P
A/C No :- 39230100001917
ATM card No :- 4029850315991551
Mob. No :- 9486652897
Email id: berlyjs@gmail.com
VinodBob2286
 
Apr 16, 2015

Online Account Blocked

Dear Sir/Madam.,
My Online Account Has Blocked I dont know How to operate so please Help me In this my ac no i 37020100002286
ramakrishna g
 
Apr 15, 2015

I LOST MY ATM CARD

sir/madam
I lost BOB debit card .I had book the complaint with related branch of Bank Of Baroda to lock the card and to issue new debit card.It was appreciated that card lock immediately but After so many follow up with the same branch I had not issue the new debit card.Details are follows
1) Name of the Account Holder – RAMA KRISHNA GARAGA
2) Account Type – Saving
3) Account No. – 27860100009050
4) Branch Details
Bank Of Baroda - RAMANAYYAPETA
Distt – EAST GODHAVARI
RAMA KRISHNA GARAGA
+91 9494617373
Amrinda
 
Apr 12, 2015

Loss of Debit Card

My Debit card was stolen, Please block it
Amrinda
amrinda.c@gmail.com
i am not sure if i can give my details here so please call me back
7702703449
saddam kemla
 
Mar 19, 2015

my card number remove

my atm card no is removed so how know
gschouhan
 
Mar 16, 2015

FOR ISSUED NEW ATM

sir/madam
I lost BOB debit card .I had book the complaint with related branch of Bank Of Baroda to lock the card and to issue new debit card.It was appreciated that card lock immediately but After so many follow up with the same branch I had not issue the new debit card.Details are follows
1) Name of the Account Holder – GANESH SINGH RAJPUT
2) Account Type – Saving
3) Account No. – 25480100011648
4) Branch Details
Bank Of Baroda - DAUSA
Distt – DAUSA (Rajasthan)
GANESH SINGH RAJPUT
+91 9887295045

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    126749 - Touch not warking
    Sir my phone not work is touch and battery and s If you...
    idea cellular - RE: Unable to connect calls nor messages
    Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused to...
    Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan - beating students in very hazardoua manner
    respected sir, i am an student of kv nmh .we have an...
    SSC - Not Able to download ADmit card for KKR Region
    Hi, I am unable to download admitcard for kkr region as...
    Godrej - Godrej washing Machine Fully Automatic not functioning
    Dear Sir, I have purchased fully Automatic Washing...
    Idea - Recharge not done
    Today, I recharged my mobile with Idea full talk time of...
    IDEA cellular ltd. - RE: Very Poor Internet Service
    Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused to...
    bbc one - Lottery
    I got a mail from BBC one that you have won the lottery...
    FCI - joining scam
    sir kuch sall pahely fci mey dkedaar ke under mey...
    chief minister of uttar pradesh - Forgery by Lekhpal in Income Report
    Right below the nose of the Govt., Sadar Tehsil issued me...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username