Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BANK OF BARODA / ATM CARD

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about BANK OF BARODA / ATM CARD

Customer HelpLine And Supports
 
Feb 26, 2017

Raise Your Complaints And For Your Any Query Call Us On +91 9169 044 851

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
Customer HelpLine And Supports
 
Feb 26, 2017

Raise Your Complaints And For Your Any Query Call Us On +91 9169 044 851

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

Just Call AnyTime Or Reach Us through WhatsApp
467854678 castamber
 
Feb 26, 2017

jgzdgjdk

Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.

Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.




Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.




Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.




Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.




Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.




Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.





Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 60
Customer HelpLine And Supports
 
Feb 26, 2017

Raise Your Complaints And For Your Any Query Call Us On +91 9169 044 851

Dear Customer We Available On +91 9169 044 851

,
Customer HelpLine And Supports
 
Feb 26, 2017

Raise Your Complaints And For Your Any Query Call Us On +91 9169 044 851

ewruiewiouriewrwerwerwe
467854678 castamber
 
Feb 26, 2017

jvjfdu

Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.

Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.




Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.




Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.




Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.




Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.




Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.





Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.



Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
90 600 32 762
.
Any complaint call this no.


Happy To Assistance You
90 600 32 762
Costumer care& support
Any complaint call this no.
.
90 60
ayodhya pratap
 
Feb 26, 2017

my atm card are block for online transection

Dear,sir/madam

I want to inform you my ATM card are block by rupay Marchaints for online transection due to incorrect inter wrong password so,I want to please unblock my ATM card for online transection . and my ATM card blocked 3month before..
My. AC.no- 28458100001559
My ATM no.. 6069941051021152
My mobile no. 7054335874
jaidimple
 
Feb 16, 2017

Unblock My ATM Card

Hello sir,
I have input wrong password on onlije purchase on dated 14 Feb 2017.So my card was block.
In certain cases bank officials says that it will automatically reactivate in 24 hours,But in my case it still not activated and I cant use my Atm cum Debit card. Please help me with this problem

Account Number 40660100002990.
ASHU84466
 
Feb 13, 2017

Lose ATM card

I've lost my debit ard so kindly block it immediately. I tried to contact the customer care but lines are busy continuously so can't contact. My details are as below;

Name: ASHUTOSH SINGH
Account Number: 25230100010747
Branch: Vasai Mumbai
Account type: Savings A/C
Mail id: ashu84466@gmail.com
Mob. no. 7507283779

So Kindly Block My ATM CARD...

Thanks...
Rahul Kaabhari Aher
 
Feb 9, 2017

Atm mila nahe he

Atm Mila nahe he account no 20410100008370
nazma khatun
 
Jan 26, 2017

money transactin

sir mai nazma khatun a/c no 56300100000104 hai mai 19/12/2016 ko time 7:38 baje paisa transaction kar rahi thi s.b.i atm se machine mai problem ke karan paisa nikla nahi aur mara a/c se paisa debit hogaya . iss baat ka camplai maine bank mai bhi ki aur likhit camplain v ki par ajj 1 month se v uppar ho gaya maira paisa nhi aaya hai plz sir help me iss karya ke leye mai app ka abhari rahongi
mahendra0000
 
Jan 21, 2017

ATM LOSS

DEAE SIR/MADAM,
ATM CARD IS LOSS OF MY ACCOUNT NO .09790100017400 BOB PLEASE STOP THIS ATM PAYMENT
& PLEASE ISSUE NEW ATM CARD URGENTLY.
MAHENDRA KUMAR S/O KHIVRAJ JI
17 RAJAT NAGAR,RAMDEV ROAD,
PALI-306401 RAJASTHAN
MNO.9460131258,9461057362
hondeshital
 
Jan 13, 2017

My ATM card not working

Sir/Madam,
My account no. 25800100005700.
My ATM debit card it is not working now . When I check balance through ATM it shows but I cant Withdraw and if I swap any where it shows an error for that transaction. I tried to contact the customer care but lines are busy continuously so can't contact. My details are as below;

NAME : HONDE SHITAL SUBHASH.
A/C NO. : 25800100005700.
ATM NO.: 4029 8509 0628 2766
BRANCH ; SSI PIMPRI ,CHAKAN,PUNE
MO.NO. 9762521191/9850101359
JainamvijayParmar
 
Jan 12, 2017

Register for new atm pin number

I am continuously touch in with National Consumer Complaint Forum last couple of days but till date I am not received any positive feedback for below problem. So please help me due to below problem i can not withdraw my salary without pin number.

I have received my new ATM card but till date I don't have receive new pin number. Kindly provide new pin number immediately. I tried to contact the customer care but lines are busy continuously so can't contact. My details are as below;

Name: Vijay Chamanbhai Parmar
Account Number: 03470100007507
Contact number: 9558888097
Branch Address: Ranpur-Ahmedabad-Gujarat
Email ID:- vijayparmar74@yahoo.com
VINAYJOSEPH
 
Jan 11, 2017

ATM DEBIT CARD PIN BLOCKED

My Saving account no 00740100009935 my ATM PIN blocked in Oct .2016 several complaints made on toll free and contacted branch also advised by branch to wait for three days . Three months passed it is not working contact no. 9897448195.

Do the needful.

Sunita
JainamvijayParmar
 
Jan 11, 2017

Register for new atm pin number

I have received my new ATM card but till date I don't have receive new pin numbero kindly provide new pin number immediately. I tried to contact the customer care but lines are busy continuously so can't contact. My details are as below;

Name: Vijay Chamanbhai Parmar
Account Number: 03470100007507
Contact number: 9099919606
Branch Address: Ranpur-Ahmedabad-Gujarat
Dhvanil
 
Jan 11, 2017

Not able to do Net banking

I've just got an ATM card / Debit card but I've tried to do purchase online something but it always shows that your details are incorrect even my all the details are correct I've tried two times and it shows it could block your card. I don't know what is the problem I met branch but they don't even know how to do it. Wtf you don't teach your employees about netbanking through ATM.
KAILASH MAKWANA
 
Jan 9, 2017

DEBIT CARD BLOCKED

NAME : HARDIK MAKWANA

A/C NO. : 0188010002702

CUSTOMER ID AHF000426

ATM NO.: 4029 8509 0091 2798 VALID THRU 10/18

BRANCH ; ALKAPURI,BARODA

MO.NO. +91 7984 856 036 - 08690 818 001

PLEASE UNBLOCK MY ATMCARD ELSE PLEASE ISSUE NEW ATM CARD

THANKING YOU

REGARDS
jasuram
 
Dec 30, 2016

forgot atm pin

Dear sir my name is jasuram H. Suthar i have my forgot atm pin number please altrnate pin number send me
My mobile no. 7048465336
My account no 29970100008907
my atm no. 4029850342022602
Siva prasad reddy chadive
 
Dec 30, 2016

Lost ATM card and to block

Chalice Siva prasad teddy

S.B. a/c: 15610100002342

Bank of Baroda

KALIKIRI

Mobile.9440214124

Card details : not kown
raman29
 
Dec 29, 2016

atm debit card not working (damaged).PLEASE BLOCK THE CARD

sir,

My ATM debit card damaged now it is not working . I tried to contact the customer care but lines are busy continuously so can't contact. My details are as below;

NAME : RAMAN NAMBOODIRI M.V.
A/C NO. : 21350100002563
ATM NO.: 4029 8502 4735 3649
BRANCH ; MAYUR VIHAR PHASE III , DELHI 110096
MO.NO. 9873018666

SO PLEASE BLOCK MY ATMCARD AND PLEASE ISSUE NEW ATM CARD

THANKING YOU

REGARDS

RAMAN NAMBOODIRI M V
nilofa
 
Dec 26, 2016

i lost my amount

i lost my amount vth this
nilofa
 
Dec 26, 2016

atm pin

hai this is nilofa am bank of baroda customer i forget my atm pin number can u please provide another alternate pin number vth this mailid
once am updating my atm card number 4029855013841925 nilofa.sap99@gmail.com
am providing my phone number 9491981584
thanks&regards
nilofa
suneel dutt
 
Dec 21, 2016

my ATM card not working

My account no.
16700100018483
Amit siddiqui
 
Dec 20, 2016

ATM card not receive

ATM nahi aaya one year ho gaya

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    care---paytm.com - +91 9102 670 170
    Рауtm Сustomer Care Transaction failed but amount...
    NIOS On Demand Exam - On Demand Admit Card Not Received
    Sir, I have submitted my online form and reference No...
    skoda laura - My car problem and sarvice centre
    Dear sir, Thus is to inform to you I have a SKODA LAURA....
    Indian Railway (Lost Luggage) - lost Mobile I Phone 6S
    I was travelling from Tirunelveli i to Bengalore on...
    Samsung india limited - Very Very Bad Service
    Dear Sir Greetings ! Undersigned have purchased a...
    NIOS - On Demand Admit Card Not Received
    Sir, I have submitted my online form and reference No...
    SBI BUDDY WALLET - +91 9102 670 170
    Рауtm Сustomer Care Transaction failed but amount...
    Canara Bank - PPF subscription not credited
    My subscription for PPF is not credited even though its...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username