Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BANK OF BARODA / ATM CARD

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about BANK OF BARODA / ATM CARD

dhananjay ishwarkar
 
Dec 2, 2016

ATM card reissue

my atm card was misplace, so i was block the previous atm and request for new atm by your toll free number on dt. 10.10.2016 (sr. no. 3197506). but my atm not reach at my residential address.
so pls do the needful action about reissue of my atm card.
my account no. 40878100000084
Mohit bazari
 
Nov 30, 2016

Atm card not working

I can't pay online by my atm card please start it immediately

My acc no 37270100001800

Bank of Baroda
@@subu
 
Nov 23, 2016

raj kumar

I lost my atm card please block immediately I m customer care busy
Souvik Pal
 
Nov 21, 2016

False Debit

19.11.2016 Saturday, during purchasing by card 49000Rs got debited but transaction was failed,. But still i dont get that money.
shahbaz hussain
 
Nov 18, 2016

forget atm pin

Sir I forget my ATM pin and i used my ATM card that message shows your ATM unauthorized
aparna neman
 
Nov 18, 2016

Loss of ATM card

I've lost my ATM card so kindly block it immediately. I tried to contact the customer care but lines are busy continuously so can't contact. My details are as below;

Name: Amol Ashok Temkar

Account Number: 05800100019696
sonika_rwt
 
Nov 16, 2016

Loss of ATM card

Loss of ATM Card

I've lost my ATM card so kindly block it immediately. I tried to contact the customer care but lines are busy continuously so can't contact. My details are as below;

Name: Sonika Rawat
Account Number: 25000100006149
Contact number: 9412058188/8058082890
MICR Code:249012102
IFSC Code:BARB0RISHIK
CARD No.4029********2991

Regards,
Sonika Rawat
rameshkumarj
 
Nov 7, 2016

atm passward missing

TM Card Password Missing. Name: j.rameshkumar, Bank: Bank of Baroda, Branch: rajapalayam A/c No17310100014332. Please arrange new password. Details please send Mail Id:rameshkumarjh25@gmail.com.
ssdubey193
 
Oct 31, 2016

Transaction Failed and amount debited

Hi,

Just wanted to know if the ATM transaction got failed due to some internal error, and money got debited from the account.
After some time the same amount gets credited and again the same amount gets debited.
Will you please let me know why does it happening very frequently ?
Requesting you to refund it immediately and do the needful.

Regards,
Sagar
Muralivenkatraman
 
Oct 27, 2016

UNLOCK MY ATM CARD

Sub : Unlock My ATM CARD NO: 4029 8503 4026 6771.
Ref: My Savings Account No: 98350100006141.
---

This is to inform you that I have accidentally locked ny ATM card No: 4029 8503 4026 6771, thinking that I lost it, But I have found it now and would want to UNLOCK the card. Kindly help me to UNLOCK the card and resume my transaction through the card.

V.Murali
07028043144
Rohit Singh
 
Oct 5, 2016

Loss of ATM Card

Loss of ATM Card
I've lost my ATM card so kindly block it immediately. I tried to contact the customer care but lines are busy continuously so can't contact. My details are as below;

Name: SUDARSHAN DWARKA SINGH
Account Number: 04270100023403
Contact number: 9821791310
MICR Code:400012077
IFSC Code:BARB0MAJIWA
Customer ID: AQK003725
CARD No.4029855003556723

Regards
singh nitin
 
Sep 24, 2016

ATM CODE

PLEASE PROVIDE MY ATM CODE .I'V RECEIVED MY ATM TWO MONTHS BACK,BUT THEY ARE NOT PROVIDING ME THE PIN-CODE .PLEASE HELP ME I'M A STUDENT AND DUE TO STUDY PURPOSE CURRENTLY I'M OUT OF MY STATE
ACCOUNT NO-39600100006630
ATM CARD NO-4029850300846687

THANKS,HOPE YOU CAN HELP...
pradippatil
 
Sep 6, 2016

mobile number not register on ATM machine

Hello sir
i am tried to update my new mobile on ATM machine but it does not get updated.Actually i forgot my online transaction password
but in recovery option it show old mobile number of recovery of password.please suggest to what to do?
you can send me details AT my maild,

Mail id : pradip_patil123@rediffmail.com
naresh1995
 
Sep 5, 2016

atm card pin number forgot

Dear Sir,

ATM Card Password Missing.
A/c No.53510200000046
Name: arine naresh kumar
Bank: Bank of Baroda,
Branch: kamareddy IFSC Code:BARBOKAMARE
ATM No: 49630100004008
Mail Id: nareshkumar.arne@gmail.com
Please arrange new password. Details please send on my mail ID. or my registered mobile number 8801114088

Thanking You,
jagdishlohar
 
Aug 16, 2016

ATM Card Password Missing.

Dear Sir,

ATM Card Password Missing.
A/c No.53510200000046
Name: jagdish kumar lohar,
Bank: Bank of Baroda,
Branch: jawal IFSC Code: BARB0JAWALX
ATM No: 5210860011579903.
Mail Id: jagdishlohar949@mail.com.
Please arrange new password. Details please send on my mail ID.

Thanking You,
mantosh1212
 
Aug 5, 2016

FORGOT MY ATM PIN

HELLO SIR,

Account holder name-Mantosh kumar Pandey

Account number-37420100002869

Branch-shirwal

IFSC CODE-BARB0SHIRWA

sir i forgot mi atm pin and from few days i am so busy that i cant go to my home branch so kindly msg me my atm pin to my registered mobile numbaer
10071785
 
Jul 11, 2016

ATM Password Missing

Dear Sir,

ATM Card Password Missing. Name: A.Vikram Suthakar, Bank: Bank of Baroda, Branch: Bhavani IFSC Code: BARB0BAVANI A/c No.31570100002997 ATM No: 5360180000278948. Please arrange new password. Details please send Mail Id: sathish4635@gmail.com.

Thanking You,
Devang C Upadhyay
 
Jul 5, 2016

Forget atm pin of My Bank of Baroda ATM Card

Respected SIr / Madam
I forgot my bank of baroda atm pin, please help me out soon as soon possible.

My card details:-
Name : DEVANG CHANDRAKANT UPADHYAY
Acc type : savings
Acc no : 09680100020925
Mob no : 9662724508
Email: mdcorporate@gmail.com

BOB branch details:
Vasna Road Vadodara
Gujrat
Balvir Varlekar
 
Jun 20, 2016

Unblock My ATM Card

My Name Is Balvir D Varlekar My Account Number is 07400100033823 With BOB Navyug College Branach. By Entering 3 Wrong Password it Got Blocked. Please Unblock my ATM Card.
Rakeshparigosi
 
Jun 19, 2016

khovayal chhe

my atm card khovayal chhe te mate mare bandh karva nu chhe
MANISH KUMAR ARORA
 
Jun 14, 2016

REACTIVATE ATM

RESPECTED SIR,
DUE TO SOME HOME WORK I CANT USE MY ATM. SO MY ATM IS DEACTIVATED SO PLEASE REACTIVATE MY ATM.MY DETAIL IS GIVEN BELOW:-

A/C NAME MANISH KUMAR ARORA S/O OMPRAKASH ARORA
A/C NUMBER :- 06300100003113
A/C TYPE :- SAVING A/C
BRANCH :- MASUDA (AJMER ,RAJASTHAN)
MAIL ID :- CSMKARORA@GMAIL.COM
Kinjal Joshi
 
Jun 10, 2016

Forgot password of ATM card

Forget atm pin
Hi sir,
I forgot my bank of baroda atm pin, please help me out soon as soon possible.

My card details:-
Name : Kinjal Jaydeep Joshi
Acc type: savings
Acc no: 43150100001736
Mob no: 8095222331, 8884100283
Email:kinjal.micro@gmail.com

BOB branch details:
Narol-Ahmedabad
Gujrat
lakshittyagi
 
Jun 8, 2016

forgot atm pin

forgotten atm pin.
my name is lakshit tyagi
a/c no. is 39070100001667.
my email id is ilovelakshet@gmail.com.
my phone no is 39070100001667.
Ujjwalp
 
Jun 1, 2016

UNBLOCKED ATM CARD

Respected Sir/madam,

My A/c no. 02790100007578 and ATM card no. is 4029850300476154 was recently blocked when I was doing online payment. So, I request you to unblocked the card immediately.
My e-mail Id = patelu2143@gmail.com
narenoo7
 
Jun 1, 2016

lost ATM pin

Respected sir/madam.

My name is narendra Kumar and my account no is 53800100003060

I have forgot my ATM pin no.

Can you please send my ATM pin no. in mail
Thanks and Regards,
Narendra Kumar
Email id sonu.j007007@gmail.com
Mobile no. 8502866402

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Mahesh Mishra PG - illegally running PG/Unauthorized PG
    Unregistered PG, 9/29,Ground Floor,Nehru...
    Chennai Corporation - Water logging problem
    Hello, I am a resident from Sri jayendra saraswathi...
    Star Plus - Ishqbaaz has lost his track completely
    Ishqbaaz serial is jst beating round the bush nothing...
    NHAI - regrading not working of blinkers provided on highway n...
    Regading compliant pf not workingof blinkers provied on...
    limeroad - Kurti
    I orders kurti in buy 1 get 2 free in 599. I paid through...
    india pm office - opening of salary account
    Dear sir, Main is letter ke madhyam se ye kahana chata...
    APPSC - Hadn't received email n mobile code for group 2...
    Hadn't received email and mobile confirmation code...
    image in teleshope - teleshop cheating
    sir I m from sahebganj jharkhand.i got a call by number...
    paytm - Uuuu
    CASTAMBER. CARE. HELP. LINE - 97-35-83-28-85 Any...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username