Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BANK OF BARODA / ATM CARD

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about BANK OF BARODA / ATM CARD

Balvir Varlekar
 
Jun 20, 2016

Unblock My ATM Card

My Name Is Balvir D Varlekar My Account Number is 07400100033823 With BOB Navyug College Branach. By Entering 3 Wrong Password it Got Blocked. Please Unblock my ATM Card.
Rakeshparigosi
 
Jun 19, 2016

khovayal chhe

my atm card khovayal chhe te mate mare bandh karva nu chhe
MANISH KUMAR ARORA
 
Jun 14, 2016

REACTIVATE ATM

RESPECTED SIR,
DUE TO SOME HOME WORK I CANT USE MY ATM. SO MY ATM IS DEACTIVATED SO PLEASE REACTIVATE MY ATM.MY DETAIL IS GIVEN BELOW:-

A/C NAME MANISH KUMAR ARORA S/O OMPRAKASH ARORA
A/C NUMBER :- 06300100003113
A/C TYPE :- SAVING A/C
BRANCH :- MASUDA (AJMER ,RAJASTHAN)
MAIL ID :- CSMKARORA@GMAIL.COM
Kinjal Joshi
 
Jun 10, 2016

Forgot password of ATM card

Forget atm pin
Hi sir,
I forgot my bank of baroda atm pin, please help me out soon as soon possible.

My card details:-
Name : Kinjal Jaydeep Joshi
Acc type: savings
Acc no: 43150100001736
Mob no: 8095222331, 8884100283
Email:kinjal.micro@gmail.com

BOB branch details:
Narol-Ahmedabad
Gujrat
lakshittyagi
 
Jun 8, 2016

forgot atm pin

forgotten atm pin.
my name is lakshit tyagi
a/c no. is 39070100001667.
my email id is ilovelakshet@gmail.com.
my phone no is 39070100001667.
Ujjwalp
 
Jun 1, 2016

UNBLOCKED ATM CARD

Respected Sir/madam,

My A/c no. 02790100007578 and ATM card no. is 4029850300476154 was recently blocked when I was doing online payment. So, I request you to unblocked the card immediately.
My e-mail Id = patelu2143@gmail.com
narenoo7
 
Jun 1, 2016

lost ATM pin

Respected sir/madam.

My name is narendra Kumar and my account no is 53800100003060

I have forgot my ATM pin no.

Can you please send my ATM pin no. in mail
Thanks and Regards,
Narendra Kumar
Email id sonu.j007007@gmail.com
Mobile no. 8502866402
narenoo7
 
Jun 1, 2016

lost ATM pin

Respected sir/madam.

My name is narendra Kumar and my account no is 53800100003060

I have forgot my ATM pin no.

Can you please send my ATM pin no. in mail
Thanks and Regards,
Narendra Kumar
Email id Sonu.J007007@gmail.com
Mobile no. 8502866402
sankalp patel
 
May 31, 2016

lost my new atm code

I've lost my ATM card so kindly block it immediately. I tried to contact the customer care but lines are busy continuously so can't contact. My details are as below;

Name: MANTHANKUMAR BABUBHAI PATEL
Account Number: 05960100038983
Contact number: 9586032774
MICR Code:389012061
IFSC Code:BARBOLUNAWA
Customer ID : AWX009398
CARD No.4029855005134404
Please issu new code no
sudeen
 
May 25, 2016

Loss of ATM Card

I've lost my ATM card so kindly block it immediately. I tried to contact the customer care but lines are busy continuously so can't contact. My details are as below;

Name: SUDEEN JATING DHADKE
Account Number: 13250100014078
Contact number: 9741607066
MICR Code:586012002
IFSC Code:BARB0BIJAPU
Customer ID BYY000197
CARD No.4029850902316998

Regards
Rinku Gupta
 
Apr 19, 2016

NOT SCAN ATM CARD

sir

my atm card not scan on atm plz re isshu new card

thanks

ANUJ GUPTA
A/C no- 08240100004968
BRANCH- DARIYA GANJ
CARD NO - 4029850228790926
PHONE NUMBER - 9716956544
MAIL - grinku20@yahoo.in
Khursheda.A.Saiyed
 
Mar 29, 2016

ATM CARD PIN GENERATE

I have lost my atm card, and have applied for new card
I have already received the new debit card on 18/3/16, but
up till now I haven't received the PIN NUMBER, So its my
request to you to please generate the pin for my new ATM Card

My Saving a/c no.17350100012279
ATM CARD NO.4029 8550 0256 0270
shrivastava samyak
 
Mar 23, 2016

ATM WAS BLOPCK

PLEASE UNBLOCK MY CARD AS FAST AS YOU COULD
D.Naresh
 
Mar 15, 2016

my online transaction is blocked

Name: DEVIPRAMEELA.
Card no:4029850330400067
Branch:malkajgiri
loguuca
 
Mar 7, 2016

unlock my debit card

MY BANK OF BARODA ATM CARD IS BLOCKED, DUE TO WRONG ENTRY OF PASSWORD FOR MORE THAN THREE TIMES USING ATM .MY CARD NUMBER IS : 4029 8502 4096 9904 .
ACCOUNT NUMBER IS : 26550100003363
patel Kaavya
 
Feb 29, 2016

block my atm

atm block
my atm card blockd
MY BANK OF BARODA ATM CARD IS BLOCKED, DUE TO WRONG ENTRY OF PASSWORD FOR MORE THAN THREE TIMES ON THE atm
KINDLY UNLOCK MY ATM CARD...
my card no.6069941025168485
my email id .. kalpeshpatel19032@gmail.com
patel Kaavya
 
Feb 29, 2016

atm block

atm block
my atm card blockd
MY BANK OF BARODA ATM CARD IS BLOCKED, DUE TO WRONG ENTRY OF PASSWORD FOR MORE THAN THREE TIMES ON THE atm
KINDLY UNLOCK MY ATM CARD...
my card no.6069941025168485
my email id .. kalpeshpatel19032@gmail.com
Mo.9909606454
9879619032
patel Kaavya
 
Feb 29, 2016

atm block

my atm card blockd
MY BANK OF BARODA ATM CARD IS BLOCKED, DUE TO WRONG ENTRY OF PASSWORD FOR MORE THAN THREE TIMES ON THE atm
KINDLY UNLOCK MY ATM CARD...
my card no.6069941025168485
my email id .. kalpeshpatel19032@gmail.com
kumar bablu
 
Feb 19, 2016

A T M code

dadriarvindSir,
Plz help to provide my ATM code .I'v received ATM last month but I didn't receive my pin code .

Thanks..
adil007
 
Feb 3, 2016

my atm card blockd

MY BANK OF BARODA ATM CARD IS BLOCKED, DUE TO WRONG ENTRY OF PASSWORD FOR MORE THAN THREE TIMES ON THE APPLICATION OF MOBIKWIK DURING RECHARGING MY MOBILE.
KINDLY UNLOCK MY ATM CARD...
my card no.4029850903694831
my email id ..mdjanumau@gmail.com
shubham sanadey
 
Feb 1, 2016

ATM Blocked

Shubham Sanadey on feb 01, 2016

Hello Sir/Madam
MY BANK OF BARODA ATM CARD IS BLOCKED, DUE TO WRONG ENTRY OF PASSWORD FOR MORE THAN THREE TIMES ON THE APPLICATION OF MOBIKWIK DURING RECHARGING MY MOBILE.
KINDLY UNLOCK MY ATM CARD...
My A/C No. is 17480100017561
My CARD NUMBER is 4029850292595094
shifa shaikh
 
Jan 30, 2016

loss of ATM card

Loss of ATM card of acoount no:04300100011480
and phone number:7769881300
taher dhilawala
 
Jan 15, 2016

atm card pin generate

Sir pls help to provide my ATM card pin generate I have complain to customer care at 14 Dec but no generate my ATM pin at 16 Jan my complain num.2462534
nareshbhpatel.
 
Dec 31, 2015

Unlock my Debit card

Debit card blocked
Dear Sir/Madam,

My Debit card has been blocked while entering wrong password on online payment.

I request to unblock it soon. My card no : 4029850212773052, my account number is 02380100010985 . Contact number 9825459242

Regards,
satsih
 
Dec 4, 2015

Block ATM Card

Hi Sir,
I am Satish Saladi from Hyderbad.

I lost my ATM Card At Maharashtra Puna . Now I want know how to block my ATM Card My Account Details are

Account Name: satish Saladi

Account Num : 09730100017867

Branch : RamachandraPuram, Andhrapradesh


Thanks
Satish S.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    BSNL Kerala Landline - My landline is not working
    My land line(0477 2288889) is not working properly and...
    onlinejobworks.com - FRAUD COMPANY (https://www.onlinejobworks.com/)
    Dear visitors, I'm C Bhuvaneswari, who got...
    indiatimes shopping - Duplicate product send by them
    Actually I ordered for Polo Club brown analog men watch...
    LIC Housing Finance ltd - Unable to open LIC HFL website
    Had rasied a complaint against LIC however no one has...
    babu - selling illegal alcohol in Vadapattinam village
    Respected sir I am babu living in my property quite not...
    samsung j5 - mobile theft
    Dear Sir My Samsung j5 Mobile phone with dual sim card is...
    Airtel Network Provider - Poor Network/Pathetic Service
    Have been with Airtel from many years irrespective of the...
    JIPMER - mbbs result 2016
    i am unable to login on the site of jipmer, it is saying...
    Consumer electricity bill - Disconnection of power supply
    Disconnection of power Dear sir Electricity bill...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username