Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BANK OF BARODA / ATM CARD

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about BANK OF BARODA / ATM CARD

saddam kemla
 
Mar 19, 2015

my card number remove

my atm card no is removed so how know
gschouhan
 
Mar 16, 2015

FOR ISSUED NEW ATM

sir/madam
I lost BOB debit card .I had book the complaint with related branch of Bank Of Baroda to lock the card and to issue new debit card.It was appreciated that card lock immediately but After so many follow up with the same branch I had not issue the new debit card.Details are follows
1) Name of the Account Holder – GANESH SINGH RAJPUT
2) Account Type – Saving
3) Account No. – 25480100011648
4) Branch Details
Bank Of Baroda - DAUSA
Distt – DAUSA (Rajasthan)
GANESH SINGH RAJPUT
+91 9887295045
valentinafernandes
 
Mar 10, 2015

Atm card still not issued.

Valentina fernandes,
I opened an acc in the bank of baroda in the month of january i applied for the Atm card in the form..at the time of opening an acc..
Later i again had to fill an another form for the Atm card in the month of febuary
And still my Atm card is not been issued because of which i have ti visit the bank again and again.
Is the process so damn slow in this bank than i regret for opening an acc in this bank..
Thank you
Hoping for a positive reply.
valentinafernandes
 
Mar 10, 2015

not issued Atm card

I opened an account in the month of january i filled an adittional form in the bank of baroda again in oder to recieve an Atm card..but still there is no response my Atm card is nt issued i have to again return back home without any help...am really very unhappy with the services...hoping to recieve a positive response..
Thank you.
Hopefully.
satyanarayan gurjar
 
Mar 4, 2015

ATM PIN FORGOT

Hi I m GORDHAN GURJAR from GWALDEVIYA. I forgot my ATM pin.... My ac no. Is 26530100010321 My ATM numb is 6069943000133104

Can you please send me the pin on my email or my mob no.
MO.8959704215
sagar550
 
Mar 4, 2015

I was lost my atm card

Respected sir / madam
Khetaram chaudhari here
I was lost my ATM card 1 month before..
Plz block my ATM card for translation..
Ac-42020100001402
Mbl-08003306574
Susanta Kumar Basu
 
Feb 26, 2015

non issue of debit card

My daughter Susmita Basu is having a saving A/c No. 00220100009045 . She was issued a debit card No.4029 8503 1734 1177 valid till 9/23. The card do not have any cvv no. She applied for a debit card with the cvv no. on it, on 02.12.2014 . The lake market branch of Kolkata cancelled the card without issuing any fresh debit card with cvv no. as requested. Subsequent inquiry at the bank do not elicit any fruitful result. I am very much disturbed for the apathetic treatment by the branch . Would you kindly look into it and expedite the issue of a fresh debit card with cvv no.?
sameer08
 
Feb 23, 2015

forgot my atm pin

Hi I m SAMEER from moradabad. I forgot my ATM pin.... My ac no. Is 40820100000492.... My ATM numb is 4029850315466893....

Can you please send me the pin on my email or my mob no.

Email smilingsameer08@gmail.com

Cont no. 9897589395

Thanks.....
ashok vegda
 
Feb 11, 2015

Blocked ATM card

Dear Sir/Mam,

My name is Vegada Ashokbhai B. My debit card have been blocked while online payment. i was entering two times wrong password so it got blocked. so, i request to you please unblocked my ATM card. details of card are below..

Name :- VEGADA ASHOKBHAI B

A/C No :- 08480100019530

ATM card No :- 4029 8502 6183 5216

Mob. No :- 09990993596
Email id: vegdaashok@gmail.com

Mail Id :- nilang.drdo@gmail.com
simran saha
 
Feb 4, 2015

card blocked

name- simran saha
my card no-5210860005974722
my account no-00390100016152
aiman aazmi
 
Jan 27, 2015

atm problem

I used atm after issuing 10months and i am trying it with my first password which i got from bank at first but atm machine is not excepting that pasword. Machine is telling "enter your new password". May i know why it is happing. What should i do..???
Bindu H G
 
Jan 27, 2015

Replacement of ATM Card

Dear Sir/Madam,

I lost my ATM Card and i blocked .Now i want to apply for new ATM card,So let me know how to apply for another ATM Card

Regards ,
Bindu
Mail ID :hgbindu89@gmail.com
kailash singh dhikhit
 
Jan 9, 2015

dibit card password

My self kailash singh. Iopened a new ac no in bob on dated 16/09/2014 and my atm card reached in branch 15/11/2014 but dibit card password still l did not get it. When i talk to customer care toll free.no. he said your debit card password genrated 04/10/14 but still not dispached what is the reasion. Idont know and we can not help u and also many time talk with branch but no responce about this matter. I am very much need of atm password . So please tell me what should do. Thanks. Branch name - laksar haridwar uttarakhand, a/c holder- kailash singh , a/c no. 38030100004899, my con. No. 09639992940,
Pinky Robin Pen
 
Jan 2, 2015

My ATM card is blocked

My ATM card is blocked, I want to recover it.
Kindly unblock my card
My details are as follows
Name-Pinky Robin Pen
Branch-Thakurdwar
A/C No-04180100021548
Card no-5210860009936560
My Contact No-9764358003
ANIL R SINGH
 
Dec 20, 2014

Unlock my blocked ATM card

Dear Sir/Madam
My bank of baroda ATM card is blocked since 1/12/2014.I cant able to access my account after that.
so please kindly unlock it as i am outside mumbai.My details are as below.

Card holder name - ANIL R SINGH
A/C NO. 09160100009322
Card no. 4029850246391780
Branch -Chunabhatti (sion) ,Mumbai
Contact no - 9820304836
ranu117
 
Dec 11, 2014

i need my Debit card and still i didn't get it

sir
i m Ranu patidar i am your costumer i need my Debit card and still i didn't get it in 1.5 month
please send me my debit card as soon as
CARD HOLDER- Ranu patidar
Branch goyal nagar indore
A/N new account 33220100005636
nayanrana
 
Oct 18, 2014

Debit Card Password

i opened a new account in bob. when i get my Debit Card with password printed on secure page , i saw that password was not properly printed. i was not able to read password properly. i can read last two digits properly. i think they should have to print password in words also so that a customer can get password if digital number not able to see. when i ask to customer service department he told me to give application for that and it will take 15-20 days to give new password..
thanks.
nayan rana
Guest 123
 
Oct 6, 2014

ATM CARD IS BLOCK

How can i check my Bank of Baroda ATM card is blocked or weather it is in working condition. I am unable to use my card for online shopping.When i shopped online it asked for pin then i have entered it 3 times but it shows your pin is invalid & ATM is blocked.
RakeshKGupta
 
Sep 19, 2014

ATM Card

Dear Sir/Madam,

I opened a new saving account in Bank of Baroda on dated 06/08/2014 and i got my ATM card after 35 days from branch on date 13/09/2014.
Here is not any Account holder name and not any cvv no. is printed on this card.
when i talked to customer care executive on toll free no., he said that we can not help you, you have to go your branch for this.The branch will issue to you another ATM card and it will take another 15-20 days.
I am in very much need of ATM card.
So please tell me what should i do ?

Bank - Bank of Baroda
Branch - New Sanganer Road, Jaipur
A/C NO. - 31800100008557
A/C Holder - Sunita Gupta
Contact No. 9887957933,9462040841
Pankaj Raj
 
Sep 16, 2014

atm card blocked

ATM Card is Block

Dear Sir/Madam,
My ATM Card is a blocking, So please unblocking my ATM Card no-4029850325677141
Thanking you

Thanks & Regards
Pankaj Raj
T.M SHAIKH
 
Sep 16, 2014

I Lost My ATM Card

I Lost My ATM Card
Respected Sir/Madam
As i was lost my ATM debit card two days before(15.09.2014) , Please block my card for transactions.
My account number is:03280100033212
branch:Gandhi Road

Thanks and regards,
T.M SHAIKH
Arundhati Ambole
 
Sep 15, 2014

debit card has blocked

Hello sir,
I m Sunil P Ambole. My debit card of ur bank has blocked because of wrong entry of password while doing online shopping. It will be very great of U if U unblock it as soon as possible. My card no is 4029850329548181
tsugunait
 
Sep 11, 2014

i lost my atm card

sir/madam
I have lost my ATM debit card two days before. So please block my card transactions
Acc.No: 12220100001180
branch: Cuddalore

Thanks and regards
P.Vasudevan
tsugunait
 
Sep 11, 2014

i lost my atm card

respected sir/madam
As i was lost my ATM debit card two days before(09.09.2014) , Please block my card for transactions.
My account number is: 12220100001180
branch:Cuddalore

Thanks and regards
P.Vasudevan
vinod gitaram patil
 
Sep 11, 2014

atm card blocked

ATM Card is Block

Dear Sir/Madam,
My ATM Card is a blocking, So please unblocking my ATM Card no-4029850226194774
Thanking you

Thanks & Regards
vinod patil

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    passion pro bike - battery dead condition
    sir/ madam, iam vikash awasthi (Advocate)Mb.no.9793085188 ...
    paytm - recharge failed
    sir i had done a recharge of rupee 129 at my phone number...
    uniq silai machine - Unic mini sewing machine request regarduing.
    I purchased a mini sewigachine through next my order no...
    Pepsico - 850,000 Pounds winner
    2015 PEPSI INTL MOBILE DRAW PROMO UK PepsiCo Int'L...
    aircel gsm - aircel the greatest fraud
    aircel odisha is the worst GSM network I have ever seen....
    fir - FIR
    Sir Namaskar Mera naam...
    Gionee Elief S5.5 - Mobile Theft
    Hi Subject : theft Mobile handset Gionee Elief...
    9656529600 - unwanted call and harassment
    from last few days am getting the calls from this...
    PGECET -2014 - forgot transaction id
    if i forgot my transaction id what can i do plz any one...
    Tata Docomo/ Postpaid connection - get my puk code
    My Tata Docomo no. 7206118800 & my alt no is...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username