Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BANK OF BARODA / ATM CARD

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about BANK OF BARODA / ATM CARD

sankalp patel
 
May 31, 2016

lost my new atm code

I've lost my ATM card so kindly block it immediately. I tried to contact the customer care but lines are busy continuously so can't contact. My details are as below;

Name: MANTHANKUMAR BABUBHAI PATEL
Account Number: 05960100038983
Contact number: 9586032774
MICR Code:389012061
IFSC Code:BARBOLUNAWA
Customer ID : AWX009398
CARD No.4029855005134404
Please issu new code no
sudeen
 
May 25, 2016

Loss of ATM Card

I've lost my ATM card so kindly block it immediately. I tried to contact the customer care but lines are busy continuously so can't contact. My details are as below;

Name: SUDEEN JATING DHADKE
Account Number: 13250100014078
Contact number: 9741607066
MICR Code:586012002
IFSC Code:BARB0BIJAPU
Customer ID BYY000197
CARD No.4029850902316998

Regards
Rinku Gupta
 
Apr 19, 2016

NOT SCAN ATM CARD

sir

my atm card not scan on atm plz re isshu new card

thanks

ANUJ GUPTA
A/C no- 08240100004968
BRANCH- DARIYA GANJ
CARD NO - 4029850228790926
PHONE NUMBER - 9716956544
MAIL - grinku20@yahoo.in
Khursheda.A.Saiyed
 
Mar 29, 2016

ATM CARD PIN GENERATE

I have lost my atm card, and have applied for new card
I have already received the new debit card on 18/3/16, but
up till now I haven't received the PIN NUMBER, So its my
request to you to please generate the pin for my new ATM Card

My Saving a/c no.17350100012279
ATM CARD NO.4029 8550 0256 0270
shrivastava samyak
 
Mar 23, 2016

ATM WAS BLOPCK

PLEASE UNBLOCK MY CARD AS FAST AS YOU COULD
D.Naresh
 
Mar 15, 2016

my online transaction is blocked

Name: DEVIPRAMEELA.
Card no:4029850330400067
Branch:malkajgiri
loguuca
 
Mar 7, 2016

unlock my debit card

MY BANK OF BARODA ATM CARD IS BLOCKED, DUE TO WRONG ENTRY OF PASSWORD FOR MORE THAN THREE TIMES USING ATM .MY CARD NUMBER IS : 4029 8502 4096 9904 .
ACCOUNT NUMBER IS : 26550100003363
patel Kaavya
 
Feb 29, 2016

block my atm

atm block
my atm card blockd
MY BANK OF BARODA ATM CARD IS BLOCKED, DUE TO WRONG ENTRY OF PASSWORD FOR MORE THAN THREE TIMES ON THE atm
KINDLY UNLOCK MY ATM CARD...
my card no.6069941025168485
my email id .. kalpeshpatel19032@gmail.com
patel Kaavya
 
Feb 29, 2016

atm block

atm block
my atm card blockd
MY BANK OF BARODA ATM CARD IS BLOCKED, DUE TO WRONG ENTRY OF PASSWORD FOR MORE THAN THREE TIMES ON THE atm
KINDLY UNLOCK MY ATM CARD...
my card no.6069941025168485
my email id .. kalpeshpatel19032@gmail.com
Mo.9909606454
9879619032
patel Kaavya
 
Feb 29, 2016

atm block

my atm card blockd
MY BANK OF BARODA ATM CARD IS BLOCKED, DUE TO WRONG ENTRY OF PASSWORD FOR MORE THAN THREE TIMES ON THE atm
KINDLY UNLOCK MY ATM CARD...
my card no.6069941025168485
my email id .. kalpeshpatel19032@gmail.com
kumar bablu
 
Feb 19, 2016

A T M code

dadriarvindSir,
Plz help to provide my ATM code .I'v received ATM last month but I didn't receive my pin code .

Thanks..
adil007
 
Feb 3, 2016

my atm card blockd

MY BANK OF BARODA ATM CARD IS BLOCKED, DUE TO WRONG ENTRY OF PASSWORD FOR MORE THAN THREE TIMES ON THE APPLICATION OF MOBIKWIK DURING RECHARGING MY MOBILE.
KINDLY UNLOCK MY ATM CARD...
my card no.4029850903694831
my email id ..mdjanumau@gmail.com
shubham sanadey
 
Feb 1, 2016

ATM Blocked

Shubham Sanadey on feb 01, 2016

Hello Sir/Madam
MY BANK OF BARODA ATM CARD IS BLOCKED, DUE TO WRONG ENTRY OF PASSWORD FOR MORE THAN THREE TIMES ON THE APPLICATION OF MOBIKWIK DURING RECHARGING MY MOBILE.
KINDLY UNLOCK MY ATM CARD...
My A/C No. is 17480100017561
My CARD NUMBER is 4029850292595094
shifa shaikh
 
Jan 30, 2016

loss of ATM card

Loss of ATM card of acoount no:04300100011480
and phone number:7769881300
taher dhilawala
 
Jan 15, 2016

atm card pin generate

Sir pls help to provide my ATM card pin generate I have complain to customer care at 14 Dec but no generate my ATM pin at 16 Jan my complain num.2462534
nareshbhpatel.
 
Dec 31, 2015

Unlock my Debit card

Debit card blocked
Dear Sir/Madam,

My Debit card has been blocked while entering wrong password on online payment.

I request to unblock it soon. My card no : 4029850212773052, my account number is 02380100010985 . Contact number 9825459242

Regards,
satsih
 
Dec 4, 2015

Block ATM Card

Hi Sir,
I am Satish Saladi from Hyderbad.

I lost my ATM Card At Maharashtra Puna . Now I want know how to block my ATM Card My Account Details are

Account Name: satish Saladi

Account Num : 09730100017867

Branch : RamachandraPuram, Andhrapradesh


Thanks
Satish S.
Pankaj8745995705
 
Nov 19, 2015

Fake site

I have received many fake call from 8804171124 and 8002604191..
Please banned this site or take an action againest these fake caller
Pankaj8745995705
 
Nov 19, 2015

Forget atm pin

Hi sir,
I forgot my bank of baroda atm pin, please help me out soon as soon possible.

My card details:-
Name : Pankaj singh
Acc type: savings
Atm no:6069850025983480
Acc no: 14568100001514
Mob no: 8745995705
Email:Pankajsingh.190@rediffmail.com

BOB branch details:
Bank of baroda kotabagh nainital
Distt: Nainital
Sushank Kumar Vats
 
Oct 29, 2015

Debit Card No. showing invalid at online transactions

Dear Sir,

While using my debit card online it shows that your debit card no. is invalid. Please suggest me what should I do.
My name is Sushank Kumar Vats.
rohit1285588
 
Oct 29, 2015

my dabit card not cvv number

hello sir.

I have Not my ATM card CVV Number. And I have applied for new ATM card also. But I have not any Online Shopping ATM. So kindly provide me the new ATM card issue.

Regards
Rohit
harshhapur09
 
Oct 21, 2015

Issue of Debit Card

I have a saving account in Bank of Baroda, Pucca Bagh, Hapur which i got opened on 21-Aug-2015. I request to issue cheque book and VISA debit card on 09-Sep-2015. I have got my cheque but not Debit card. I contacted many times with Bank Branch but the tell me that they have processed my request but it is not shown when they check the status of my Debit card. it shows that no card is issued on this account no. Now it has been one & half month for request no progress is shown. So please Do something as soon as possible for issuance of my Debit Card. My account No. is 51570100002687.
Riya darji
 
Oct 18, 2015

Blocked debit card

My debit card is been blocked for online transactions.
Kindly unblock my card soon.
Card number: 4029850297518034
Acc number: 35020100003979
Holder name: Riya Darji
hardik3006
 
Oct 8, 2015

Debit Card Blocked

Dear Sir,

I request to unblock my debit card urgent because i have transaction urgently so

please my request is accepted

My card no : - 4029 8502 9871 7650
hariyadav
 
Oct 6, 2015

applied for new ATM card

hello sir.

I have lost my ATM card. And I have applied for new ATM card also. But I have not any status got not ATM. So kindly provide me the status.

Regards
Hari

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Godrej washing machine - In response to your complaint
    Dear Pratap, We are extremely sorry to hear about your...
    hathway internet service - No internet service since a week
    A/c no:1122400 The Hathway internet is not working from...
    micromax a120 - balance deduction while mobile switch off
    Sir.....whenever my handset switch off balance of rs 1.50/...
    snapdeal.com - Snapdeal
    Dear sk Sujan, Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to...
    SBI - Complaint SMS coming from SBI
    i have got SMS from BP-SBILOS to phone no. 9957554290 on...
    Ahmedabad Traffic Police - Wrong Challan
    Received a challan for violation of stop line at traffic...
    BEST MUMBAI ELECTRIC BILL - excess bill
    Kindly call up 9665557789/9730330456 we have paid 21000...
    Dish TV error code 102 - Dish TV
    Dear Customer(sonukshaji), Hope you are doing...
    Tata Sky - extra charges charged
    Dear My account no is 1102686092. i have given several...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username