Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BANK OF BARODA / ATM CARD

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about BANK OF BARODA / ATM CARD

singh nitin
 
Sep 24, 2016

ATM CODE

PLEASE PROVIDE MY ATM CODE .I'V RECEIVED MY ATM TWO MONTHS BACK,BUT THEY ARE NOT PROVIDING ME THE PIN-CODE .PLEASE HELP ME I'M A STUDENT AND DUE TO STUDY PURPOSE CURRENTLY I'M OUT OF MY STATE
ACCOUNT NO-39600100006630
ATM CARD NO-4029850300846687

THANKS,HOPE YOU CAN HELP...
pradippatil
 
Sep 6, 2016

mobile number not register on ATM machine

Hello sir
i am tried to update my new mobile on ATM machine but it does not get updated.Actually i forgot my online transaction password
but in recovery option it show old mobile number of recovery of password.please suggest to what to do?
you can send me details AT my maild,

Mail id : pradip_patil123@rediffmail.com
naresh1995
 
Sep 5, 2016

atm card pin number forgot

Dear Sir,

ATM Card Password Missing.
A/c No.53510200000046
Name: arine naresh kumar
Bank: Bank of Baroda,
Branch: kamareddy IFSC Code:BARBOKAMARE
ATM No: 49630100004008
Mail Id: nareshkumar.arne@gmail.com
Please arrange new password. Details please send on my mail ID. or my registered mobile number 8801114088

Thanking You,
jagdishlohar
 
Aug 16, 2016

ATM Card Password Missing.

Dear Sir,

ATM Card Password Missing.
A/c No.53510200000046
Name: jagdish kumar lohar,
Bank: Bank of Baroda,
Branch: jawal IFSC Code: BARB0JAWALX
ATM No: 5210860011579903.
Mail Id: jagdishlohar949@mail.com.
Please arrange new password. Details please send on my mail ID.

Thanking You,
mantosh1212
 
Aug 5, 2016

FORGOT MY ATM PIN

HELLO SIR,

Account holder name-Mantosh kumar Pandey

Account number-37420100002869

Branch-shirwal

IFSC CODE-BARB0SHIRWA

sir i forgot mi atm pin and from few days i am so busy that i cant go to my home branch so kindly msg me my atm pin to my registered mobile numbaer
10071785
 
Jul 11, 2016

ATM Password Missing

Dear Sir,

ATM Card Password Missing. Name: A.Vikram Suthakar, Bank: Bank of Baroda, Branch: Bhavani IFSC Code: BARB0BAVANI A/c No.31570100002997 ATM No: 5360180000278948. Please arrange new password. Details please send Mail Id: sathish4635@gmail.com.

Thanking You,
Devang C Upadhyay
 
Jul 5, 2016

Forget atm pin of My Bank of Baroda ATM Card

Respected SIr / Madam
I forgot my bank of baroda atm pin, please help me out soon as soon possible.

My card details:-
Name : DEVANG CHANDRAKANT UPADHYAY
Acc type : savings
Acc no : 09680100020925
Mob no : 9662724508
Email: mdcorporate@gmail.com

BOB branch details:
Vasna Road Vadodara
Gujrat
Balvir Varlekar
 
Jun 20, 2016

Unblock My ATM Card

My Name Is Balvir D Varlekar My Account Number is 07400100033823 With BOB Navyug College Branach. By Entering 3 Wrong Password it Got Blocked. Please Unblock my ATM Card.
Rakeshparigosi
 
Jun 19, 2016

khovayal chhe

my atm card khovayal chhe te mate mare bandh karva nu chhe
MANISH KUMAR ARORA
 
Jun 14, 2016

REACTIVATE ATM

RESPECTED SIR,
DUE TO SOME HOME WORK I CANT USE MY ATM. SO MY ATM IS DEACTIVATED SO PLEASE REACTIVATE MY ATM.MY DETAIL IS GIVEN BELOW:-

A/C NAME MANISH KUMAR ARORA S/O OMPRAKASH ARORA
A/C NUMBER :- 06300100003113
A/C TYPE :- SAVING A/C
BRANCH :- MASUDA (AJMER ,RAJASTHAN)
MAIL ID :- CSMKARORA@GMAIL.COM
Kinjal Joshi
 
Jun 10, 2016

Forgot password of ATM card

Forget atm pin
Hi sir,
I forgot my bank of baroda atm pin, please help me out soon as soon possible.

My card details:-
Name : Kinjal Jaydeep Joshi
Acc type: savings
Acc no: 43150100001736
Mob no: 8095222331, 8884100283
Email:kinjal.micro@gmail.com

BOB branch details:
Narol-Ahmedabad
Gujrat
lakshittyagi
 
Jun 8, 2016

forgot atm pin

forgotten atm pin.
my name is lakshit tyagi
a/c no. is 39070100001667.
my email id is ilovelakshet@gmail.com.
my phone no is 39070100001667.
Ujjwalp
 
Jun 1, 2016

UNBLOCKED ATM CARD

Respected Sir/madam,

My A/c no. 02790100007578 and ATM card no. is 4029850300476154 was recently blocked when I was doing online payment. So, I request you to unblocked the card immediately.
My e-mail Id = patelu2143@gmail.com
narenoo7
 
Jun 1, 2016

lost ATM pin

Respected sir/madam.

My name is narendra Kumar and my account no is 53800100003060

I have forgot my ATM pin no.

Can you please send my ATM pin no. in mail
Thanks and Regards,
Narendra Kumar
Email id sonu.j007007@gmail.com
Mobile no. 8502866402
narenoo7
 
Jun 1, 2016

lost ATM pin

Respected sir/madam.

My name is narendra Kumar and my account no is 53800100003060

I have forgot my ATM pin no.

Can you please send my ATM pin no. in mail
Thanks and Regards,
Narendra Kumar
Email id Sonu.J007007@gmail.com
Mobile no. 8502866402
sankalp patel
 
May 31, 2016

lost my new atm code

I've lost my ATM card so kindly block it immediately. I tried to contact the customer care but lines are busy continuously so can't contact. My details are as below;

Name: MANTHANKUMAR BABUBHAI PATEL
Account Number: 05960100038983
Contact number: 9586032774
MICR Code:389012061
IFSC Code:BARBOLUNAWA
Customer ID : AWX009398
CARD No.4029855005134404
Please issu new code no
sudeen
 
May 25, 2016

Loss of ATM Card

I've lost my ATM card so kindly block it immediately. I tried to contact the customer care but lines are busy continuously so can't contact. My details are as below;

Name: SUDEEN JATING DHADKE
Account Number: 13250100014078
Contact number: 9741607066
MICR Code:586012002
IFSC Code:BARB0BIJAPU
Customer ID BYY000197
CARD No.4029850902316998

Regards
Rinku Gupta
 
Apr 19, 2016

NOT SCAN ATM CARD

sir

my atm card not scan on atm plz re isshu new card

thanks

ANUJ GUPTA
A/C no- 08240100004968
BRANCH- DARIYA GANJ
CARD NO - 4029850228790926
PHONE NUMBER - 9716956544
MAIL - grinku20@yahoo.in
Khursheda.A.Saiyed
 
Mar 29, 2016

ATM CARD PIN GENERATE

I have lost my atm card, and have applied for new card
I have already received the new debit card on 18/3/16, but
up till now I haven't received the PIN NUMBER, So its my
request to you to please generate the pin for my new ATM Card

My Saving a/c no.17350100012279
ATM CARD NO.4029 8550 0256 0270
shrivastava samyak
 
Mar 23, 2016

ATM WAS BLOPCK

PLEASE UNBLOCK MY CARD AS FAST AS YOU COULD
D.Naresh
 
Mar 15, 2016

my online transaction is blocked

Name: DEVIPRAMEELA.
Card no:4029850330400067
Branch:malkajgiri
loguuca
 
Mar 7, 2016

unlock my debit card

MY BANK OF BARODA ATM CARD IS BLOCKED, DUE TO WRONG ENTRY OF PASSWORD FOR MORE THAN THREE TIMES USING ATM .MY CARD NUMBER IS : 4029 8502 4096 9904 .
ACCOUNT NUMBER IS : 26550100003363
patel Kaavya
 
Feb 29, 2016

block my atm

atm block
my atm card blockd
MY BANK OF BARODA ATM CARD IS BLOCKED, DUE TO WRONG ENTRY OF PASSWORD FOR MORE THAN THREE TIMES ON THE atm
KINDLY UNLOCK MY ATM CARD...
my card no.6069941025168485
my email id .. kalpeshpatel19032@gmail.com
patel Kaavya
 
Feb 29, 2016

atm block

atm block
my atm card blockd
MY BANK OF BARODA ATM CARD IS BLOCKED, DUE TO WRONG ENTRY OF PASSWORD FOR MORE THAN THREE TIMES ON THE atm
KINDLY UNLOCK MY ATM CARD...
my card no.6069941025168485
my email id .. kalpeshpatel19032@gmail.com
Mo.9909606454
9879619032
patel Kaavya
 
Feb 29, 2016

atm block

my atm card blockd
MY BANK OF BARODA ATM CARD IS BLOCKED, DUE TO WRONG ENTRY OF PASSWORD FOR MORE THAN THREE TIMES ON THE atm
KINDLY UNLOCK MY ATM CARD...
my card no.6069941025168485
my email id .. kalpeshpatel19032@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    State Bank of India - Invalid transaction
    Sir my account has been debited by 100 rupees whereby...
    hosting raja.in - hosting company is fraud and very bad service
    hello complain board team, i m complaint against...
    sun direct - amount not reached
    Transaction id 3170333901 is not reached in sun direct...
    Vodafone/Internet Pack - Non availability of desired product & services
    I am a Vodafone subscriber with number 7408844843 from...
    idea cellular - RE: Poor Signal and call connectivity issues
    Hi, As per your telecon with our customer service...
    Bajaj Geyser - bajaj spairs not available
    I have bajaj 25 liter tharmastate is not working when I...
    Idea broadband - RE: New connection not done
    Hi Nitin, As per your recent telecon with our customer...
    Swaragh technology - Chutiya Company
    Guys this is a Chutiya Company,it wud have been a narak...
    ThumbsUP Cold Drink - taste like sweetend water
    no fizz & no carbonation ,its just taste like simple...
    Idea Cellular (www.ideacellular.com) - RE: recharge done but talktime not recd
    Hi Vijaya, As per your recent telecon with our customer...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username