Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BANK OF BARODA / ATM CARD

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about BANK OF BARODA / ATM CARD

nayanrana
 
Oct 18, 2014

Debit Card Password

i opened a new account in bob. when i get my Debit Card with password printed on secure page , i saw that password was not properly printed. i was not able to read password properly. i can read last two digits properly. i think they should have to print password in words also so that a customer can get password if digital number not able to see. when i ask to customer service department he told me to give application for that and it will take 15-20 days to give new password..
thanks.
nayan rana
Guest 123
 
Oct 6, 2014

ATM CARD IS BLOCK

How can i check my Bank of Baroda ATM card is blocked or weather it is in working condition. I am unable to use my card for online shopping.When i shopped online it asked for pin then i have entered it 3 times but it shows your pin is invalid & ATM is blocked.
RakeshKGupta
 
Sep 19, 2014

ATM Card

Dear Sir/Madam,

I opened a new saving account in Bank of Baroda on dated 06/08/2014 and i got my ATM card after 35 days from branch on date 13/09/2014.
Here is not any Account holder name and not any cvv no. is printed on this card.
when i talked to customer care executive on toll free no., he said that we can not help you, you have to go your branch for this.The branch will issue to you another ATM card and it will take another 15-20 days.
I am in very much need of ATM card.
So please tell me what should i do ?

Bank - Bank of Baroda
Branch - New Sanganer Road, Jaipur
A/C NO. - 31800100008557
A/C Holder - Sunita Gupta
Contact No. 9887957933,9462040841
Pankaj Raj
 
Sep 16, 2014

atm card blocked

ATM Card is Block

Dear Sir/Madam,
My ATM Card is a blocking, So please unblocking my ATM Card no-4029850325677141
Thanking you

Thanks & Regards
Pankaj Raj
T.M SHAIKH
 
Sep 16, 2014

I Lost My ATM Card

I Lost My ATM Card
Respected Sir/Madam
As i was lost my ATM debit card two days before(15.09.2014) , Please block my card for transactions.
My account number is:03280100033212
branch:Gandhi Road

Thanks and regards,
T.M SHAIKH
Arundhati Ambole
 
Sep 15, 2014

debit card has blocked

Hello sir,
I m Sunil P Ambole. My debit card of ur bank has blocked because of wrong entry of password while doing online shopping. It will be very great of U if U unblock it as soon as possible. My card no is 4029850329548181
tsugunait
 
Sep 11, 2014

i lost my atm card

sir/madam
I have lost my ATM debit card two days before. So please block my card transactions
Acc.No: 12220100001180
branch: Cuddalore

Thanks and regards
P.Vasudevan
tsugunait
 
Sep 11, 2014

i lost my atm card

respected sir/madam
As i was lost my ATM debit card two days before(09.09.2014) , Please block my card for transactions.
My account number is: 12220100001180
branch:Cuddalore

Thanks and regards
P.Vasudevan
vinod gitaram patil
 
Sep 11, 2014

atm card blocked

ATM Card is Block

Dear Sir/Madam,
My ATM Card is a blocking, So please unblocking my ATM Card no-4029850226194774
Thanking you

Thanks & Regards
vinod patil
ankita patel
 
Sep 11, 2014

Block my ATM Card

My Bank of Baroda A.T.M. Card is blocked. Kindly unlock my A.T.M. Card &password send me.

My A/C No.---16740100005847




thanks
Ankita j patel
mobile no:9879430724
rajesh1012
 
Sep 5, 2014

i had blocked my ATM(Debit card) of bank of baroda by filling online debit card registration form.

I withdrow cash in atm with my debitcard. but My debitcard is block in online shoping payments.so please activate my debitcard.

Branch:-mankuva, dist:- kachchh,state:-gujarat.
Ac.no.:-09470100006608
Atm no.:-4029850332496758

A/c holder name:- patel rajesh
Singhneha1044
 
Sep 2, 2014

BOB Debit Card has been blocked for online Transaction

My name is Neha Singh. my BOB debitcard have been blocked while online payment. i was entering 3 times wrong password so it got blocked. so, i request to you please unblocked my ATM card.

Regards,
Neha Singh
firoj.k
 
Sep 1, 2014

block my debit card

Dear..
My debit card is blocked.kindly unblock my debit card

My card no.4029 8509 0350 2190

My ac no.36080100004863

My mobile no 9768149967
faisal59590
 
Aug 30, 2014

BOB Debit Card has been blocked for online Transaction

SIR,
my name is SHAMSHAD KHATOON. my BOB debitcard have been blocked while online payment. i was entering 3 times wrong password so it got blocked. so, i request to you please unblocked my ATM card. details of card are below..

Name :- SHAMSHAD KHATOON

ATM card No :- 4029850322999027
account no:-11900100000853

Mob. No :- 9450271584

Mail Id :- faisal59590@gmail.com
faisal59590
 
Aug 30, 2014

BOB Debit Card has been blocked for online Transaction

sir,

SIR,
my name is SHAMSHAD KHATOON. my BOB debitcard have been blocked while online payment. i was entering 3 times wrong password so it got blocked. so, i request to you please unblocked my ATM card. details of card are below..

Name :- SHAMSHAD KHATOON

ATM card No :- 4029850322999027

Mob. No :- 9450271584

Mail Id :- faisal59590@gmail.com
smruti trivedi
 
Aug 23, 2014

blocked ATM card

sir,

my name is Trivedi Smruti Pankajbhai. my debitcard have been blocked on 22/08/2014 while online payment. i was entering 3 times wrong password so it got blocked. so, i request to you please unblocked my ATM card. details of card are below..

Name :- Trivedi Smruti

A/C No :- 01830100027720

ATM card No :- 4029850310457723

Mob. No :- 09173760284

Mail Id :- nilang.drdo@gmail.com
vijay82
 
Aug 21, 2014

Block my ATM Card

My Bank of Baroda A.T.M. Card is blocked. Kindly unlock my A.T.M. Card

My Card No.---4029850300240386

My A/C No.---09540100007329


thanking you,
vijay
My Mob. No. -- 08121673909
shubhamsapkal
 
Aug 10, 2014

Forgot Pin of My ATM Card

Respected Sir/Madam

My A/C no. is 39310100001487
I have forgotten my ATM password.
please send the password to my mail id below or send me a message for the same.

IT'S URGENT



CARD HOLDER- SHUBHAM SAPKAL
MAIL Id- sapkalshubham0@gmail.com
CONTACT No- 9822857554
francisvasava
 
Aug 7, 2014

Blocked ATM card

Sir.

My name is vasava francis budhiyabhai, i want to say about my blocked atm card to entering 3 times wrong password by me.
so, i request to you please unlocked my atm card.

My account no is : 07290100013679
ATM Card no is : 4029850243595532

My contact no is : 9924449226
vishwa_harsh
 
Aug 6, 2014

Debit Card has been blocked for online Transaction

I was trying to do online recharge. i had not registered to VISA. i fill out my information for more than two times and after that it shows me that my card has been blocked due to incorrect information.

What steps do i have to do unblock it for online transactions ?

Is there anyone with a Solution ? can you please mail me on vishwakarma.vishwa@gmail.com

Thank You.
Harsh Gajjar.
Contact No. 09429813508
RAJESHKHR4
 
Aug 3, 2014

bank of baroda atm card loss

my bob atm card lost today dt.382014 i want lock this card name-sudhanshu khare pl.imdiatly lock
Mangesh Kalbandhe
 
Jul 28, 2014

BLOCK MY ATM CARD

ATM Card NOT IN USED THEIR FOR ATM Card Block
Dear Sir/Madam,
My ATM Card is a blocking, So please block my ATM Card
Thanking you

Thanks & Regards
Devanand Soni
A/C No. 11980100003998
EMAIL ID mr_kalbandhe@rediffmail.com
Hariomg
 
Jul 6, 2014

ATM Card has Block

whenever i am using my card it shows me the card is unauthorized /in valid card .i already gave a complaint in my branch ,but there is no response from them, so kind take my complaint and send the remedy option for my card .thanking you

details :-
name:- Shikha Gupta
A/C NO:- 05660100020052
BRANCH:- Fatehpur BRANCH , Fatehpur U.P.
devanand soni
 
Jun 17, 2014

ATM Card is Block

Dear Sir/Madam,
My ATM Card is a blocking, So please unblocking my ATM Card
Thanking you

Thanks & Regards
Devanand Soni
A/C No. 07990100017165
Nandita. Ahuja
 
Jun 11, 2014

Unable to use my ATM

Hi this iOS regarding my debit card ATM pin. Last week due to security reasons I had changed my pin. I was asked to print the pin again which I did, after that I was informed that my new pin has been accepted. Day before I had to withdraw so when I put in the new pin it said incorrect . The same happened the second time . For the third time I put the old pin but still was not successful. I am trying to reach 1800223344,02226776702 but no one answers the phone. Please help ASAP .
Thanks
Nandita Ahuja

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Road Encroachment - Road encroachment
    Hello Sir I am from selva marie amman kovil street...
    Herbal Seeds and Spices Stores - your contact office in Dehradun
    Hello, Delhivery I am trying to contact your...
    snapdeal - Snapdeal
    Dear MOHD ARIF, Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to...
    Snapdeal.com and Xpresbees - Snapdeal
    Dear Anand, Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to...
    snapdeal/Xpressbess courier/zoook led speaker combo - Snapdeal
    Dear Manish, We apologize for the inconvenience. We...
    REGAL MANPOWER & MARKETING PVT. LTD - cheating
    I have taken a 6 month contract with united recruitment a...
    Vijay Tv - Deivam Thantha Veedu
    Deivam Thantha Veedu EAVANYA INTHA KATHAYA IPADI...
    Metroplots - Chennai - Metroplots job offer
    The above complaint is fake. I just joined Metroplots last...
    Mobile fraud call - Fraud call
    I received a call from princess pearl India Private Ltd ,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username