Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BANK OF BARODA / ATM CARD

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about BANK OF BARODA / ATM CARD

kailash singh dhikhit
 
Jan 9, 2015

dibit card password

My self kailash singh. Iopened a new ac no in bob on dated 16/09/2014 and my atm card reached in branch 15/11/2014 but dibit card password still l did not get it. When i talk to customer care toll free.no. he said your debit card password genrated 04/10/14 but still not dispached what is the reasion. Idont know and we can not help u and also many time talk with branch but no responce about this matter. I am very much need of atm password . So please tell me what should do. Thanks. Branch name - laksar haridwar uttarakhand, a/c holder- kailash singh , a/c no. 38030100004899, my con. No. 09639992940,
Pinky Robin Pen
 
Jan 2, 2015

My ATM card is blocked

My ATM card is blocked, I want to recover it.
Kindly unblock my card
My details are as follows
Name-Pinky Robin Pen
Branch-Thakurdwar
A/C No-04180100021548
Card no-5210860009936560
My Contact No-9764358003
ANIL R SINGH
 
Dec 20, 2014

Unlock my blocked ATM card

Dear Sir/Madam
My bank of baroda ATM card is blocked since 1/12/2014.I cant able to access my account after that.
so please kindly unlock it as i am outside mumbai.My details are as below.

Card holder name - ANIL R SINGH
A/C NO. 09160100009322
Card no. 4029850246391780
Branch -Chunabhatti (sion) ,Mumbai
Contact no - 9820304836
ranu117
 
Dec 11, 2014

i need my Debit card and still i didn't get it

sir
i m Ranu patidar i am your costumer i need my Debit card and still i didn't get it in 1.5 month
please send me my debit card as soon as
CARD HOLDER- Ranu patidar
Branch goyal nagar indore
A/N new account 33220100005636
nayanrana
 
Oct 18, 2014

Debit Card Password

i opened a new account in bob. when i get my Debit Card with password printed on secure page , i saw that password was not properly printed. i was not able to read password properly. i can read last two digits properly. i think they should have to print password in words also so that a customer can get password if digital number not able to see. when i ask to customer service department he told me to give application for that and it will take 15-20 days to give new password..
thanks.
nayan rana
Guest 123
 
Oct 6, 2014

ATM CARD IS BLOCK

How can i check my Bank of Baroda ATM card is blocked or weather it is in working condition. I am unable to use my card for online shopping.When i shopped online it asked for pin then i have entered it 3 times but it shows your pin is invalid & ATM is blocked.
RakeshKGupta
 
Sep 19, 2014

ATM Card

Dear Sir/Madam,

I opened a new saving account in Bank of Baroda on dated 06/08/2014 and i got my ATM card after 35 days from branch on date 13/09/2014.
Here is not any Account holder name and not any cvv no. is printed on this card.
when i talked to customer care executive on toll free no., he said that we can not help you, you have to go your branch for this.The branch will issue to you another ATM card and it will take another 15-20 days.
I am in very much need of ATM card.
So please tell me what should i do ?

Bank - Bank of Baroda
Branch - New Sanganer Road, Jaipur
A/C NO. - 31800100008557
A/C Holder - Sunita Gupta
Contact No. 9887957933,9462040841
Pankaj Raj
 
Sep 16, 2014

atm card blocked

ATM Card is Block

Dear Sir/Madam,
My ATM Card is a blocking, So please unblocking my ATM Card no-4029850325677141
Thanking you

Thanks & Regards
Pankaj Raj
T.M SHAIKH
 
Sep 16, 2014

I Lost My ATM Card

I Lost My ATM Card
Respected Sir/Madam
As i was lost my ATM debit card two days before(15.09.2014) , Please block my card for transactions.
My account number is:03280100033212
branch:Gandhi Road

Thanks and regards,
T.M SHAIKH
Arundhati Ambole
 
Sep 15, 2014

debit card has blocked

Hello sir,
I m Sunil P Ambole. My debit card of ur bank has blocked because of wrong entry of password while doing online shopping. It will be very great of U if U unblock it as soon as possible. My card no is 4029850329548181
tsugunait
 
Sep 11, 2014

i lost my atm card

sir/madam
I have lost my ATM debit card two days before. So please block my card transactions
Acc.No: 12220100001180
branch: Cuddalore

Thanks and regards
P.Vasudevan
tsugunait
 
Sep 11, 2014

i lost my atm card

respected sir/madam
As i was lost my ATM debit card two days before(09.09.2014) , Please block my card for transactions.
My account number is: 12220100001180
branch:Cuddalore

Thanks and regards
P.Vasudevan
vinod gitaram patil
 
Sep 11, 2014

atm card blocked

ATM Card is Block

Dear Sir/Madam,
My ATM Card is a blocking, So please unblocking my ATM Card no-4029850226194774
Thanking you

Thanks & Regards
vinod patil
ankita patel
 
Sep 11, 2014

Block my ATM Card

My Bank of Baroda A.T.M. Card is blocked. Kindly unlock my A.T.M. Card &password send me.

My A/C No.---16740100005847




thanks
Ankita j patel
mobile no:9879430724
rajesh1012
 
Sep 5, 2014

i had blocked my ATM(Debit card) of bank of baroda by filling online debit card registration form.

I withdrow cash in atm with my debitcard. but My debitcard is block in online shoping payments.so please activate my debitcard.

Branch:-mankuva, dist:- kachchh,state:-gujarat.
Ac.no.:-09470100006608
Atm no.:-4029850332496758

A/c holder name:- patel rajesh
Singhneha1044
 
Sep 2, 2014

BOB Debit Card has been blocked for online Transaction

My name is Neha Singh. my BOB debitcard have been blocked while online payment. i was entering 3 times wrong password so it got blocked. so, i request to you please unblocked my ATM card.

Regards,
Neha Singh
firoj.k
 
Sep 1, 2014

block my debit card

Dear..
My debit card is blocked.kindly unblock my debit card

My card no.4029 8509 0350 2190

My ac no.36080100004863

My mobile no 9768149967
faisal59590
 
Aug 30, 2014

BOB Debit Card has been blocked for online Transaction

SIR,
my name is SHAMSHAD KHATOON. my BOB debitcard have been blocked while online payment. i was entering 3 times wrong password so it got blocked. so, i request to you please unblocked my ATM card. details of card are below..

Name :- SHAMSHAD KHATOON

ATM card No :- 4029850322999027
account no:-11900100000853

Mob. No :- 9450271584

Mail Id :- faisal59590@gmail.com
faisal59590
 
Aug 30, 2014

BOB Debit Card has been blocked for online Transaction

sir,

SIR,
my name is SHAMSHAD KHATOON. my BOB debitcard have been blocked while online payment. i was entering 3 times wrong password so it got blocked. so, i request to you please unblocked my ATM card. details of card are below..

Name :- SHAMSHAD KHATOON

ATM card No :- 4029850322999027

Mob. No :- 9450271584

Mail Id :- faisal59590@gmail.com
smruti trivedi
 
Aug 23, 2014

blocked ATM card

sir,

my name is Trivedi Smruti Pankajbhai. my debitcard have been blocked on 22/08/2014 while online payment. i was entering 3 times wrong password so it got blocked. so, i request to you please unblocked my ATM card. details of card are below..

Name :- Trivedi Smruti

A/C No :- 01830100027720

ATM card No :- 4029850310457723

Mob. No :- 09173760284

Mail Id :- nilang.drdo@gmail.com
vijay82
 
Aug 21, 2014

Block my ATM Card

My Bank of Baroda A.T.M. Card is blocked. Kindly unlock my A.T.M. Card

My Card No.---4029850300240386

My A/C No.---09540100007329


thanking you,
vijay
My Mob. No. -- 08121673909
shubhamsapkal
 
Aug 10, 2014

Forgot Pin of My ATM Card

Respected Sir/Madam

My A/C no. is 39310100001487
I have forgotten my ATM password.
please send the password to my mail id below or send me a message for the same.

IT'S URGENT



CARD HOLDER- SHUBHAM SAPKAL
MAIL Id- sapkalshubham0@gmail.com
CONTACT No- 9822857554
francisvasava
 
Aug 7, 2014

Blocked ATM card

Sir.

My name is vasava francis budhiyabhai, i want to say about my blocked atm card to entering 3 times wrong password by me.
so, i request to you please unlocked my atm card.

My account no is : 07290100013679
ATM Card no is : 4029850243595532

My contact no is : 9924449226
vishwa_harsh
 
Aug 6, 2014

Debit Card has been blocked for online Transaction

I was trying to do online recharge. i had not registered to VISA. i fill out my information for more than two times and after that it shows me that my card has been blocked due to incorrect information.

What steps do i have to do unblock it for online transactions ?

Is there anyone with a Solution ? can you please mail me on vishwakarma.vishwa@gmail.com

Thank You.
Harsh Gajjar.
Contact No. 09429813508
RAJESHKHR4
 
Aug 3, 2014

bank of baroda atm card loss

my bob atm card lost today dt.382014 i want lock this card name-sudhanshu khare pl.imdiatly lock

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    CMDA - illegal construction
    Third floor being constructed at 79/80 Karneeshwarar koil...
    SBI FREEDOM MOBILE BANKING - Not working
    My statebank freedom is not working.I have MPIN and...
    STAYZILLA - Refund after booking cancellation
    Stayzilla is a fraud webiste, they don't refund after...
    Pan card - PAN CARD NOT YET RECEIVED
    PAN CARD NOT YET RECEIVED IN MY HOME ADDRESS. PAN CARD...
    Aircel - balance deduction
    I have recharges with 149 and got 180 rs on 20/01/2015. My...
    snapdeal - return money adjusted
    Sorry to inform you that i want zuri multi colour faux...
    Sony channel - stop showing cid,bhanwar amd crime patrol
    Stop showing whole day cid,crime patrol and bhanwar stupid...
    IGNOU - Correction of name spelling
    CHANGE THE NAME Sambalpur, 26.01.2015. From RADHA...
    BSNL Landline - Deactivation of connection
    Sir, I gave many times Application to deactivate my...
    Aircel Prepaid Recharge - Amt Debited but Recharge ?Unsuccessful
    Hello, I have done Aircel Prepaid No 8508526713...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username