Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BANK OF BARODA / ATM CARD

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about BANK OF BARODA / ATM CARD

hondeshital
 
Jan 13, 2017

My ATM card not working

Sir/Madam,
My account no. 25800100005700.
My ATM debit card it is not working now . When I check balance through ATM it shows but I cant Withdraw and if I swap any where it shows an error for that transaction. I tried to contact the customer care but lines are busy continuously so can't contact. My details are as below;

NAME : HONDE SHITAL SUBHASH.
A/C NO. : 25800100005700.
ATM NO.: 4029 8509 0628 2766
BRANCH ; SSI PIMPRI ,CHAKAN,PUNE
MO.NO. 9762521191/9850101359
JainamvijayParmar
 
Jan 12, 2017

Register for new atm pin number

I am continuously touch in with National Consumer Complaint Forum last couple of days but till date I am not received any positive feedback for below problem. So please help me due to below problem i can not withdraw my salary without pin number.

I have received my new ATM card but till date I don't have receive new pin number. Kindly provide new pin number immediately. I tried to contact the customer care but lines are busy continuously so can't contact. My details are as below;

Name: Vijay Chamanbhai Parmar
Account Number: 03470100007507
Contact number: 9558888097
Branch Address: Ranpur-Ahmedabad-Gujarat
Email ID:- vijayparmar74@yahoo.com
VINAYJOSEPH
 
Jan 11, 2017

ATM DEBIT CARD PIN BLOCKED

My Saving account no 00740100009935 my ATM PIN blocked in Oct .2016 several complaints made on toll free and contacted branch also advised by branch to wait for three days . Three months passed it is not working contact no. 9897448195.

Do the needful.

Sunita
JainamvijayParmar
 
Jan 11, 2017

Register for new atm pin number

I have received my new ATM card but till date I don't have receive new pin numbero kindly provide new pin number immediately. I tried to contact the customer care but lines are busy continuously so can't contact. My details are as below;

Name: Vijay Chamanbhai Parmar
Account Number: 03470100007507
Contact number: 9099919606
Branch Address: Ranpur-Ahmedabad-Gujarat
Dhvanil
 
Jan 11, 2017

Not able to do Net banking

I've just got an ATM card / Debit card but I've tried to do purchase online something but it always shows that your details are incorrect even my all the details are correct I've tried two times and it shows it could block your card. I don't know what is the problem I met branch but they don't even know how to do it. Wtf you don't teach your employees about netbanking through ATM.
KAILASH MAKWANA
 
Jan 9, 2017

DEBIT CARD BLOCKED

NAME : HARDIK MAKWANA

A/C NO. : 0188010002702

CUSTOMER ID AHF000426

ATM NO.: 4029 8509 0091 2798 VALID THRU 10/18

BRANCH ; ALKAPURI,BARODA

MO.NO. +91 7984 856 036 - 08690 818 001

PLEASE UNBLOCK MY ATMCARD ELSE PLEASE ISSUE NEW ATM CARD

THANKING YOU

REGARDS
jasuram
 
Dec 30, 2016

forgot atm pin

Dear sir my name is jasuram H. Suthar i have my forgot atm pin number please altrnate pin number send me
My mobile no. 7048465336
My account no 29970100008907
my atm no. 4029850342022602
Siva prasad reddy chadive
 
Dec 30, 2016

Lost ATM card and to block

Chalice Siva prasad teddy

S.B. a/c: 15610100002342

Bank of Baroda

KALIKIRI

Mobile.9440214124

Card details : not kown
raman29
 
Dec 29, 2016

atm debit card not working (damaged).PLEASE BLOCK THE CARD

sir,

My ATM debit card damaged now it is not working . I tried to contact the customer care but lines are busy continuously so can't contact. My details are as below;

NAME : RAMAN NAMBOODIRI M.V.
A/C NO. : 21350100002563
ATM NO.: 4029 8502 4735 3649
BRANCH ; MAYUR VIHAR PHASE III , DELHI 110096
MO.NO. 9873018666

SO PLEASE BLOCK MY ATMCARD AND PLEASE ISSUE NEW ATM CARD

THANKING YOU

REGARDS

RAMAN NAMBOODIRI M V
nilofa
 
Dec 26, 2016

i lost my amount

i lost my amount vth this
nilofa
 
Dec 26, 2016

atm pin

hai this is nilofa am bank of baroda customer i forget my atm pin number can u please provide another alternate pin number vth this mailid
once am updating my atm card number 4029855013841925 nilofa.sap99@gmail.com
am providing my phone number 9491981584
thanks&regards
nilofa
suneel dutt
 
Dec 21, 2016

my ATM card not working

My account no.
16700100018483
Amit siddiqui
 
Dec 20, 2016

ATM card not receive

ATM nahi aaya one year ho gaya
Anas Shaikh
 
Dec 19, 2016

ATM card not Recived

Dear sir i submit my Atm card form last 2 months but still not Recived My Atm card or pin number
PRAKASH NAUTIYAL
 
Dec 17, 2016

ATM lost

Loss of ATM Card

I've lost my ATM card so kindly block it immediately. I tried to contact the customer care but lines are busy continuously so can't contact. My details are as below;

Name: Prabha negi
Account Number: 45240100004083
Contact number:7503185884

Customer ID: 074911051
CARD No.5210860005496874
Inderpreetkaur
 
Dec 14, 2016

Atm card not working

Respected sir my account num. Is 2655

My atm card is not working please help.

Contact num 9068745108
Inderpreet kaur
priyankavyas
 
Dec 13, 2016

Forgot ATM Pin

Sir,
I Lost my ATM pin. PLease send me a new PIN

A/C No. 2775
Mail ID : priyankavyasmailbox@rediffmail.com
Mob No. 7387210071
muekshre
 
Dec 11, 2016

refund money

my name vijaybahadur maurya

tomorrow night i am want buy a mobile phone to shop and swap the card but shop owner said me i am not getting money from you account and i have debit my money on my account please

call me my number 9662266311
Henil
 
Dec 11, 2016

Atm Reciept Says Unauthorized Card

Hello sir,
I have input wrong password on onlije purchase.So my card was block.
In certain cases bank officials says that it will automatically reactivate in 24 hours,But in my case it still not activated and I cant use my Atm cum Debit card. Please help me with this problem
Amreen Salim Shaikh
 
Dec 9, 2016

Debit card lost

Loss of debit Card
I've lost my debit ard so kindly block it immediately. I tried to contact the customer care but lines are busy continuously so can't contact. My details are as below;

Name: AMREEN SALIM SHAIKH
Account Number: 98100100006110
Branch: Wadia college
Account type: Savings A/C
Mail id: amreen104022@gmail.com

The no which is been submited to the bank on which i get the card transaction has also changed.
My previous mobile no was 9764961995.
My new mobile no is 7507184564
Payal prajapati
 
Dec 7, 2016

My atm is block

Dear sir
Maru atm card bandh thai gayu 6e re swipe nathi thatu ke atm ma pan nath chaltu plz help me
Gandhi Zuber
 
Dec 6, 2016

New atm card

DEAR SIR
Mene Atm card ke liye bank me aply kiya tha vo card abhi tak muje mila nahi he .
Mene customers car me call kiya to unone muje bank me Jane ko bola or unone bolaki app bank ke menegar se bolo ke mail Kare. Abhi tak muje koi javab sahi nahi mila he.please halp me.
My name
Zuber Noor Mohammad Gandhi
My account. 08940100009965
My contact no.9998880060.7777958588.
skumarbbnd
 
Dec 5, 2016

FORGET ATM PIN

A/C -51260100000260
ATM CARD N.-4029850330932382
NAME -SARVESH KUMAR
PLZ SEND MY NEW ATM PIN
THANK'S SIR
dhananjay ishwarkar
 
Dec 2, 2016

ATM card reissue

my atm card was misplace, so i was block the previous atm and request for new atm by your toll free number on dt. 10.10.2016 (sr. no. 3197506). but my atm not reach at my residential address.
so pls do the needful action about reissue of my atm card.
my account no. 40878100000084
Mohit bazari
 
Nov 30, 2016

Atm card not working

I can't pay online by my atm card please start it immediately

My acc no 37270100001800

Bank of Baroda

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    EPF - UAN URL's are not working
    both old & new URL's are not working. Exactly, 4...
    CBSE - Change the Rule of Compartment
    Dear Sir/mam, I am Student Of class 12 cbse . I Was In...
    India Post - non delivery of registered parcel
    i have ordered shoes from website of aliexpress on 15th...
    RMV CAREER PLACEMENT PVT.LTD - RMV placement is a good consultancy
    RMV career placement pvt ltd is the best consultancy of...
    IGNOU - not able to find enrollment number
    my control number is 171E8580 for PhD JMC iam not able to...
    Metis marketing private limited - Wrong Commitment by Metis Marketing Service Delhi
    I have recently purchased Policy from Exide life insurance...
    ifb elena aqua sx 6kg 1000rpm - prices differ at differnt dealer's in same city
    I purchased Elena aqua fully automatic washing machine ...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username