Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BANK OF BARODA / ATM CARD

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about BANK OF BARODA / ATM CARD

Pankaj Raj
 
Sep 16, 2014

atm card blocked

ATM Card is Block

Dear Sir/Madam,
My ATM Card is a blocking, So please unblocking my ATM Card no-4029850325677141
Thanking you

Thanks & Regards
Pankaj Raj
T.M SHAIKH
 
Sep 16, 2014

I Lost My ATM Card

I Lost My ATM Card
Respected Sir/Madam
As i was lost my ATM debit card two days before(15.09.2014) , Please block my card for transactions.
My account number is:03280100033212
branch:Gandhi Road

Thanks and regards,
T.M SHAIKH
Arundhati Ambole
 
Sep 15, 2014

debit card has blocked

Hello sir,
I m Sunil P Ambole. My debit card of ur bank has blocked because of wrong entry of password while doing online shopping. It will be very great of U if U unblock it as soon as possible. My card no is 4029850329548181
tsugunait
 
Sep 11, 2014

i lost my atm card

sir/madam
I have lost my ATM debit card two days before. So please block my card transactions
Acc.No: 12220100001180
branch: Cuddalore

Thanks and regards
P.Vasudevan
tsugunait
 
Sep 11, 2014

i lost my atm card

respected sir/madam
As i was lost my ATM debit card two days before(09.09.2014) , Please block my card for transactions.
My account number is: 12220100001180
branch:Cuddalore

Thanks and regards
P.Vasudevan
vinod gitaram patil
 
Sep 11, 2014

atm card blocked

ATM Card is Block

Dear Sir/Madam,
My ATM Card is a blocking, So please unblocking my ATM Card no-4029850226194774
Thanking you

Thanks & Regards
vinod patil
ankita patel
 
Sep 11, 2014

Block my ATM Card

My Bank of Baroda A.T.M. Card is blocked. Kindly unlock my A.T.M. Card &password send me.

My A/C No.---16740100005847




thanks
Ankita j patel
mobile no:9879430724
rajesh1012
 
Sep 5, 2014

i had blocked my ATM(Debit card) of bank of baroda by filling online debit card registration form.

I withdrow cash in atm with my debitcard. but My debitcard is block in online shoping payments.so please activate my debitcard.

Branch:-mankuva, dist:- kachchh,state:-gujarat.
Ac.no.:-09470100006608
Atm no.:-4029850332496758

A/c holder name:- patel rajesh
Singhneha1044
 
Sep 2, 2014

BOB Debit Card has been blocked for online Transaction

My name is Neha Singh. my BOB debitcard have been blocked while online payment. i was entering 3 times wrong password so it got blocked. so, i request to you please unblocked my ATM card.

Regards,
Neha Singh
firoj.k
 
Sep 1, 2014

block my debit card

Dear..
My debit card is blocked.kindly unblock my debit card

My card no.4029 8509 0350 2190

My ac no.36080100004863

My mobile no 9768149967
faisal59590
 
Aug 30, 2014

BOB Debit Card has been blocked for online Transaction

SIR,
my name is SHAMSHAD KHATOON. my BOB debitcard have been blocked while online payment. i was entering 3 times wrong password so it got blocked. so, i request to you please unblocked my ATM card. details of card are below..

Name :- SHAMSHAD KHATOON

ATM card No :- 4029850322999027
account no:-11900100000853

Mob. No :- 9450271584

Mail Id :- faisal59590@gmail.com
faisal59590
 
Aug 30, 2014

BOB Debit Card has been blocked for online Transaction

sir,

SIR,
my name is SHAMSHAD KHATOON. my BOB debitcard have been blocked while online payment. i was entering 3 times wrong password so it got blocked. so, i request to you please unblocked my ATM card. details of card are below..

Name :- SHAMSHAD KHATOON

ATM card No :- 4029850322999027

Mob. No :- 9450271584

Mail Id :- faisal59590@gmail.com
smruti trivedi
 
Aug 23, 2014

blocked ATM card

sir,

my name is Trivedi Smruti Pankajbhai. my debitcard have been blocked on 22/08/2014 while online payment. i was entering 3 times wrong password so it got blocked. so, i request to you please unblocked my ATM card. details of card are below..

Name :- Trivedi Smruti

A/C No :- 01830100027720

ATM card No :- 4029850310457723

Mob. No :- 09173760284

Mail Id :- nilang.drdo@gmail.com
vijay82
 
Aug 21, 2014

Block my ATM Card

My Bank of Baroda A.T.M. Card is blocked. Kindly unlock my A.T.M. Card

My Card No.---4029850300240386

My A/C No.---09540100007329


thanking you,
vijay
My Mob. No. -- 08121673909
shubhamsapkal
 
Aug 10, 2014

Forgot Pin of My ATM Card

Respected Sir/Madam

My A/C no. is 39310100001487
I have forgotten my ATM password.
please send the password to my mail id below or send me a message for the same.

IT'S URGENT



CARD HOLDER- SHUBHAM SAPKAL
MAIL Id- sapkalshubham0@gmail.com
CONTACT No- 9822857554
francisvasava
 
Aug 7, 2014

Blocked ATM card

Sir.

My name is vasava francis budhiyabhai, i want to say about my blocked atm card to entering 3 times wrong password by me.
so, i request to you please unlocked my atm card.

My account no is : 07290100013679
ATM Card no is : 4029850243595532

My contact no is : 9924449226
vishwa_harsh
 
Aug 6, 2014

Debit Card has been blocked for online Transaction

I was trying to do online recharge. i had not registered to VISA. i fill out my information for more than two times and after that it shows me that my card has been blocked due to incorrect information.

What steps do i have to do unblock it for online transactions ?

Is there anyone with a Solution ? can you please mail me on vishwakarma.vishwa@gmail.com

Thank You.
Harsh Gajjar.
Contact No. 09429813508
RAJESHKHR4
 
Aug 3, 2014

bank of baroda atm card loss

my bob atm card lost today dt.382014 i want lock this card name-sudhanshu khare pl.imdiatly lock
Mangesh Kalbandhe
 
Jul 28, 2014

BLOCK MY ATM CARD

ATM Card NOT IN USED THEIR FOR ATM Card Block
Dear Sir/Madam,
My ATM Card is a blocking, So please block my ATM Card
Thanking you

Thanks & Regards
Devanand Soni
A/C No. 11980100003998
EMAIL ID mr_kalbandhe@rediffmail.com
Hariomg
 
Jul 6, 2014

ATM Card has Block

whenever i am using my card it shows me the card is unauthorized /in valid card .i already gave a complaint in my branch ,but there is no response from them, so kind take my complaint and send the remedy option for my card .thanking you

details :-
name:- Shikha Gupta
A/C NO:- 05660100020052
BRANCH:- Fatehpur BRANCH , Fatehpur U.P.
devanand soni
 
Jun 17, 2014

ATM Card is Block

Dear Sir/Madam,
My ATM Card is a blocking, So please unblocking my ATM Card
Thanking you

Thanks & Regards
Devanand Soni
A/C No. 07990100017165
Nandita. Ahuja
 
Jun 11, 2014

Unable to use my ATM

Hi this iOS regarding my debit card ATM pin. Last week due to security reasons I had changed my pin. I was asked to print the pin again which I did, after that I was informed that my new pin has been accepted. Day before I had to withdraw so when I put in the new pin it said incorrect . The same happened the second time . For the third time I put the old pin but still was not successful. I am trying to reach 1800223344,02226776702 but no one answers the phone. Please help ASAP .
Thanks
Nandita Ahuja
RANJEET GUPTA
 
Jun 10, 2014

ATM CARD BLOCK

A/C NO. 04020100016815
ATM NO. 4029850288836213
A/C HOLDER NAME: RNJEET JEETLAL GUPTA
I FORGET MY PIN NUMBER ......PLS ISSUE NEW PIN FOR MY ATM CARD
BRANCH LOCATION: MALAD WEST S.V ROAD MUMBAI 400095
IT'S URGENT ....
trisubh
 
Jun 2, 2014

debit card is showing /unauthorized card

Whenever i am using my card it shows me the card is unauthorized /in valid
card .i already gave a complaint in my branch ,but there is no response
from them, so kindly take my complaint and send the remedy option for my card .
thanking you.
Branch -: BOB mundi chowk(shajahanpur)
A/c - No -:06460100008435
ATM NO -: 4029850322142651

A/c Holder Name -: Saurabh Tripathi
Emailid-trisubh@gmail.com
Add -:Vijay Pur Rati,shajahanpur
Sachin Bhagat
 
May 25, 2014

Forget ATM Card password

My A/C no. is 29170100013089.
I have forgotten my ATM password.
please send the password to my mail id below or send me a message for the same.

IT's URGENT



CARD HOLDER- Sachin Bhagat
MAIL Id- sachinbhagat1990@gmail.com
CONTACT No- 07304178083.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    VIRENDRA SAHU - illegal gowdown
    Illegal Sand gowdown operating in Snehnagar,...
    normandessureault - werstern union
    please deactivated my werstern union acct norman...
    care@paytm.com - recharge not done and balance dabeted in my account
    Yesterday 17/09/2014 9 pm I make a recharge by paytm on...
    Vodafone - Incorrect vodafone Bill
    Dear Vodafone team, My mobile number is 9818518994 I...
    Maxi Cab Reg No - WB 73 B 6934 - Missbehaviour by a drunken driver
    It was a terrible experience for me when I board a Maxi...
    best passport producers - Get SSD solution, passports, driver's licenses, ID...
    We(corinta001brien@gmail.com) are an independent group of...
    bba - lost roll no.
    Sir, I am pooja singh. I am a bba student (2011-2014)&...
    Star Plus - regarding shit programs
    please stop showing this rubbish soaps and bullshit you...
    25826 - faulty recharge status
    i have recharged my prepaid no.9026196347 with 76 from...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username