Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BANK OF BARODA / ATM CARD

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about BANK OF BARODA / ATM CARD

adil007
 
Feb 3, 2016

my atm card blockd

MY BANK OF BARODA ATM CARD IS BLOCKED, DUE TO WRONG ENTRY OF PASSWORD FOR MORE THAN THREE TIMES ON THE APPLICATION OF MOBIKWIK DURING RECHARGING MY MOBILE.
KINDLY UNLOCK MY ATM CARD...
my card no.4029850903694831
my email id ..mdjanumau@gmail.com
shubham sanadey
 
Feb 1, 2016

ATM Blocked

Shubham Sanadey on feb 01, 2016

Hello Sir/Madam
MY BANK OF BARODA ATM CARD IS BLOCKED, DUE TO WRONG ENTRY OF PASSWORD FOR MORE THAN THREE TIMES ON THE APPLICATION OF MOBIKWIK DURING RECHARGING MY MOBILE.
KINDLY UNLOCK MY ATM CARD...
My A/C No. is 17480100017561
My CARD NUMBER is 4029850292595094
shifa shaikh
 
Jan 30, 2016

loss of ATM card

Loss of ATM card of acoount no:04300100011480
and phone number:7769881300
taher dhilawala
 
Jan 15, 2016

atm card pin generate

Sir pls help to provide my ATM card pin generate I have complain to customer care at 14 Dec but no generate my ATM pin at 16 Jan my complain num.2462534
nareshbhpatel.
 
Dec 31, 2015

Unlock my Debit card

Debit card blocked
Dear Sir/Madam,

My Debit card has been blocked while entering wrong password on online payment.

I request to unblock it soon. My card no : 4029850212773052, my account number is 02380100010985 . Contact number 9825459242

Regards,
satsih
 
Dec 4, 2015

Block ATM Card

Hi Sir,
I am Satish Saladi from Hyderbad.

I lost my ATM Card At Maharashtra Puna . Now I want know how to block my ATM Card My Account Details are

Account Name: satish Saladi

Account Num : 09730100017867

Branch : RamachandraPuram, Andhrapradesh


Thanks
Satish S.
Pankaj8745995705
 
Nov 19, 2015

Fake site

I have received many fake call from 8804171124 and 8002604191..
Please banned this site or take an action againest these fake caller
Pankaj8745995705
 
Nov 19, 2015

Forget atm pin

Hi sir,
I forgot my bank of baroda atm pin, please help me out soon as soon possible.

My card details:-
Name : Pankaj singh
Acc type: savings
Atm no:6069850025983480
Acc no: 14568100001514
Mob no: 8745995705
Email:Pankajsingh.190@rediffmail.com

BOB branch details:
Bank of baroda kotabagh nainital
Distt: Nainital
Sushank Kumar Vats
 
Oct 29, 2015

Debit Card No. showing invalid at online transactions

Dear Sir,

While using my debit card online it shows that your debit card no. is invalid. Please suggest me what should I do.
My name is Sushank Kumar Vats.
rohit1285588
 
Oct 29, 2015

my dabit card not cvv number

hello sir.

I have Not my ATM card CVV Number. And I have applied for new ATM card also. But I have not any Online Shopping ATM. So kindly provide me the new ATM card issue.

Regards
Rohit
harshhapur09
 
Oct 21, 2015

Issue of Debit Card

I have a saving account in Bank of Baroda, Pucca Bagh, Hapur which i got opened on 21-Aug-2015. I request to issue cheque book and VISA debit card on 09-Sep-2015. I have got my cheque but not Debit card. I contacted many times with Bank Branch but the tell me that they have processed my request but it is not shown when they check the status of my Debit card. it shows that no card is issued on this account no. Now it has been one & half month for request no progress is shown. So please Do something as soon as possible for issuance of my Debit Card. My account No. is 51570100002687.
Riya darji
 
Oct 18, 2015

Blocked debit card

My debit card is been blocked for online transactions.
Kindly unblock my card soon.
Card number: 4029850297518034
Acc number: 35020100003979
Holder name: Riya Darji
hardik3006
 
Oct 8, 2015

Debit Card Blocked

Dear Sir,

I request to unblock my debit card urgent because i have transaction urgently so

please my request is accepted

My card no : - 4029 8502 9871 7650
hariyadav
 
Oct 6, 2015

applied for new ATM card

hello sir.

I have lost my ATM card. And I have applied for new ATM card also. But I have not any status got not ATM. So kindly provide me the status.

Regards
Hari
Brijesh Patel
 
Oct 1, 2015

New ATM visa card

Di sir
My visa card new ni avu Cheka karo ne

A/c no 08830100029180 patel Brijesh kamalesh Bhai

Mobile no 8530734850
Brijesh Patel
 
Sep 28, 2015

Visa card unblock

Di sir
My visa card unblock

Card no 4029850342641278

Valid thru. 06/25. Cvv 136


Name. Shardabahen k patel. Mobile no. 8530734850
Brijesh Patel
 
Sep 28, 2015

Visa card unblock

Dr sir
My visa card unblock

Visa card no 4029850342641278. Valid thru data 06/2025. Cvv -136

Mobile no 9099467053 name shardabahen k patel
Bank of baroda
yatindra jain
 
Sep 17, 2015

online password forgot

Dear sir;
I forgot my online at password
Sidhu55
 
Sep 16, 2015

Unblock Debit Card

Sir,My debit card has blocked due to entering wrong pin code,So please unblock my debit card.
siddeswar249
 
Aug 6, 2015

Debitcard BLocked

My name is siddeswar T
My Debit card has been blocked while entering wrong password on online register.
pls unblock my card.
A/c num :33250100010670
card num:4029850339709229
lalit kumar sipani
 
Jul 27, 2015

Cash not dispensed but debited

I have Debit card no. 4029 8502 0750 6285 and while using the same at SBI, Nagar BAzar, Kolkata ATM a sum of Rs. 5000/- was debited in My Savings Banks Deposit account on 14.07.2015 but cash was not dispensed. I have lodged complaint 2015071613083846 on 20.07.2015 but still unresolved.
I request you to kindly look into the matter

Regards

Sipani Lalit Kumar
MD. Nooruddin
 
Jul 14, 2015

Debit card blocked

Debit card blocked
Dear Sir/Madam,

My Debit card has been blocked while entering wrong password on online recharge.

I request to unblock it soon. My card no : 4029 8503 15583358, my account number is 26020100015123. Contact number 8285947248

Regards,
MD. Nooruddin
Rita Sharma
 
Jul 13, 2015

Loss of ATM card

I've lost my ATM card so kindly block it immediately. I tried to contact the customer care but lines are busy continuously so can't contact. My details are as below;

Name: Rita Sharma
Account Number: 00970100015881
Contact number: 9891421227

Regards
rajeshdagaya
 
Jul 11, 2015

ATM New pin number

My ATM pin number lost so requesting to you provide new ATM number.
Name :- Bhavesh Bhikhabhai Vaghera
Acc Type-SAVING
ATM card No :- 4551010008598
Mob. No :- 9727582689
Email id: rajeshdagaya@gmail.com
4) BOB Branch Details
Bank Of Baroda - Udhna Magdalla Road
Distt – Surat (Gujarat)
veerjodh
 
Jul 8, 2015

ATM PIN NUMBER LOST

Dear Sir;

My ATM pin number lost so requesting to you provide new ATM number.
Name :- DINESH KUMAR
Acc Type-SAVING
ATM card No :- 4029850326940944
Mob. No :- 9414216837
Email id: dinesh_tatwavedy@rediffmail.com
4) BOB Branch Details
Bank Of Baroda - Basni Industrial Area
Distt – Jodhpur (Rajasthan)

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Bank Of India - transaction failed but money deducted
    Dear sir, I wanted to withdraw Rs.2500 but transaction...
    INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK - money deduction
    Hai sir ; This J.James i am the IOB bank customer . in...
    Vashikaran Fake, Vashikaran Fraud, Cheater, Money Taker - rakesh sharma is a fake
    HELLO GUYS,PLEASE HELP ME OUT. RECENTLY I CAME ACROSS THIS...
    Kolkata Police - Phone lost in the book fair,Science City(6-0-2016)
    Hi, I lost of my mobile phone of the following...
    colors tv channel - Suggestion
    hi i want to give suggestion for big boss session...
    paytm - not giving refund
    Sir/mam On 18 jan i placed an order for APPLE iphone...
    Monginis - monginis lose the quality and taste
    Plz check the quality and taste of given to the customer....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username