Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Bank of Baroda

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Bank of Baroda

lodya meena
 
Oct 17, 2014

kcc account clearence

Kcc खाते का पुरा चुकता कर दिया हौ लेकिन मेनेजर महोदय मुझे खाता किलयर का नोडिज नही दे रहे है.
मेरे पुत्र ने जिला उद्योग केन्द्र का लोन ले रखा हैं लेकिन वह मुझसे अलग रहता है ओर कुछ समय पहले उसकी मोत सड़क हादसे मे हो गई हैं
उस लोन मे बैक ने मुझसे कोई गारन्टी पेपर साईन नही करवाये थे
मेनेजर महोदय मुझ पर बहुत दबाव डाल रहे हैं और मेरे साथ अभद्र भाषा का उपयोग करते हैं
क्रपया आप मेरा किलयेरेन्स बैक से दिलवाने की क्रपा करे
navneet nigam
 
Nov 12, 2013

R D MATURITY 33510300001182

RESPECT SIR NAVNEET NIGAM OPEN R D AC.33510300001182 ON DATED 17 OCT 12 RS 40000 /MONTH BY AUTO DEBIT FROM SB AC. 33510100000416 FOR ONE YEAR ,TOTL DEPOSIT 48000 RS .ON MATURITY DATE 18OCT2013 MV RS 50540. BUT RECEVED ONLY RS 49937 IN MY SB AC33510100000416 . LOSS RS 603.00 .PLEASE DEPOSITED IN MY SB AC
User808843
 
Aug 23, 2012

laon

Name: Aravinth. A/c No.09190100008997. Mayiladuthurai Branch Tamil Nadu. I approch the Manager for Mortagaged loan . he says, ok you prepare legal and return papers, i prepared all documents. Unexcept the Manager is transfer. The new Manager says MORTAGAGED is stoped. I say now . he refused . I am the manager now. I say no Mortagaged loan now. what is real rules are change every manager?
User677226
 
Feb 23, 2012

Illegal undue harassment

1. The C.D. no. 2 is a widow and she lives alone at this time in her flat in Woodland, Kothrud, Pune 411 038; as her son the C.D. no. 5 has gone abroad on work.

2. All of a sudden on 31st January 2012 at 11 am the C.D. no. 2 was visited two officers of the C.H. Bank. One of them was Lokya Naik, Chief Manager, Bank of Baroda (appeared to be a South Indian person mobile number 7709839110) and other was a Maharashtrian gentleman with a name that sounded like Bharad.

3. Before the C.D. no. 2 could get a grip of the situation, the said men entered her flat and started telling her that they had come for "Vasuli" of her loan. They insisted that she must repay the outstanding amount, otherwise the Bank will proceed to attach her flat. Not only that, they also threatened that the Bank will initiate action through the "Interpol" against the son of the C.D. no. 2 i.e. C.D. no. 5, who is presently in USA on work.

4. The said two persons continued haranguing and badgering the C.D. no. 2 to pay at least some amount of the alleged outstanding before 31st March 2012. In this manner Shri. Naik and his companion kept harassing the C.D. no. 2 and refused to leave undtill (on the verge of an emotional breakdown) promised to contact them in ten days.

5. The C.D. no. 2 was so agitated and upset by all the threats that after the C.H.'s officers left she fainted and had to be rushed to the doctor (by her daughters). It was discovered that the C.D. no. 2 who is not otherwise herpertensive, got high Blood pressure, which caused the faint. The C.D. no. 2 has attached her doctor's certificate.

6. The action of the C.H. is highly objectionable and dangerous. More so considering that the matter is sub-judice. In fact, the Hon'ble Supreme Court has warned banks against intimidating borrowers in this manner.

7. The C.D. no. 2 reserves her right to file criminal and other complaints in the relevent forums. However, as the matter is sub-judice, she considered it necessary to inform this Hon'ble forum about the highly illegal and objectionable behaviour of the C.H. and its officers.
User668234
 
Feb 11, 2012

illegal withdrawl of money from atm card of bank of barods

Is your issue resolved? even I am experienceing illegal deduction from my account, not sure whom to approach.
Any idea?

Please get back to me on aaru_ar@rediffmail.com
User335281
 
Feb 23, 2011

illegal withdrawl of money from atm card of bank of barods

I own a atm card of bank of baroda. On night of 18/02/2011 , I lost my atm card in pune. I immediatly called atm helpline and blocked my card, next day i came to know about illegal use of my atm card by unknown person, and a total amout of around 4500 Rs. was fraudly withdrawn from my account even when I had my card blocked.


I have informed my home branch. I request to look into the matter and ensure that illegaly withdrawn money is credited back to my account at the earliest.


I have contacted bank of baroda helpline and customer care but have not got any fruitful result till now.
User322307
 
Feb 11, 2011

UserID and Password Does not work

Bank of Baroda

Location: Pune, hadapsar area, Pune, Maharashtra, India

Sub: User ID and Password Does not work

Dear SIr/ Madam,

I tried to log in to the internet banking portal, first time there was a message - Invalid User ID/ password, hence I re-applied for the password.
Second time also, there is same error evenif I am entereing right Username and pw.
Please suggest.

P.S- I have checked Internet browser & Java settings

THis is really annoying to see so many comlaints on this portal and still I have to log one more...:(

Appreciate your early response.
Thank You
Neeraj Garg
User273538
 
Dec 29, 2010

laon

I MRS. CHHAYA VITTHAL CHOUDHARI A/P- KUNJIRWADI TAL-HAWELI DIST-PUNE -412201 I TAKING LAON IN BANK OF BARODA KUNJIRWADI BR UNDER PMEGP SCHEME AT DATED 23/01/2010 BUT MANEGER MULE AND RAJPUT NOT GIVEN BAL-AMOUNT RS-325000=00 CONTACTN0-9850415039 TEL-020-32505468 LAONA/C-NO-08680600002203
User225494
 
Nov 15, 2010

non-receipt of netbanking password

I, Dr. Hrushikesh S Mehata , have a savings account in B. J. Medical extension branch of Bank of Baroda in Pune & had applied for net banking in last week of August, 2010. I received user id in first week of October, 2010 nearly after 1 1/2 mths but still have not received my password yet despite of me enquiring in the branch for atleast 12 times. the branch manager says that they have not received any letter from netbanking department. i filed a complaint through e-mail at the banks official website & got a reply saying that password has been despatched on 01/10/2010. Now this means the bank is making football of customers.
I m really fed up , disappointed with the kind of service this bank gives to its customer & they have to be questioned, exposed & appropriate action has to be taken regarding this.
Can u imagine wasting 3 months just to get your netbanking activated?
User82762
 
Jul 12, 2010

UserID and Password Does not work

Dear SIr/ Madam,

I tried to log in to the internet banking portal, first time there was a message - Invalid User ID/ password, hence I re-applied for the password.
Second time also, there is same error evenif I am entereing right Username and pw.
Please suggest.
P.S- I have checked Internet browser & Java settings
THis is really annoying to see so many comlaints on this portal and still I have to log one more....:(

Appreciate your early response.
Thank You
Manoj
User32833
 
May 23, 2010

mistake in PO exam center

i was apply to PO exam. i fill the form that time i will mentioned exam center Mumbai but your mistake in sending me call latter on my email you send me exam center Nagpur. this is wrong because i was prepare go to mumbai but from your mistake i am confussed what can i do now.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Allieddigital services pvt ltd - F&F Amount
    Me To Neelam Shinde CC pratibha nair 16 Apr Accepted ...
    MOMA Scholarship - Permanent Id
    I have applied for the MCM Momas scholarship.. But till...
    Big Cinema - service is very poor
    washroom availble in but water not available and snack...
    mediassist India - Denying cashless treatment without knowing the actual facts
    Hi, My name is Usha Taneja and my ma-id is 5009973630,...
    Airtel Recharge - Not recharge my uninor no 7386583010
    I was tried to recharge my mobile no 7386583010 through...
    paytm - money deducted but recharge not done
    I did a recharge of rs.249 to my airtel number on 21 Oct...
    HDFC Bank - AMB CHRG INCL ST & CESS-HDFC Cheater
    AMB CHRG INCL ST & CESS FOR SEP2014 22 Oct...
    Maruti suzuki - Recruitment is fake or real?
    If there are images in this attachment, they will not be...
    paytm - Not recharged
    Recharge of my airtel mobile 7675879369 for rs 255 on oct...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username