Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Bank of Baroda

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about Bank of Baroda

Ram Kumawat Murlipura
 
Jul 8, 2014

online transaction failed

Hello sir
my online trasacton failed please refound my money

Customer Id:066214869Branch Name:MURLIPURAAccount Number:39950100001310Account Type:Savings Bank SchemeAccount Balance:5,441.94Transaction Date:08/07/14Transaction Type:DRTransaction Amount: INR 611.82 Transaction Description:eBanking : 23315550/MBBR3409025573/BILLD

ramratan
9929365818
nita patel
 
Apr 29, 2014

net banking

net banking
dear sir,
I have a saving account in bank of baroda Branch [Choranda] Ta.Karjan Dis.Baroda. I applied for Baroda connect or net banking. I didn't get my user i.d. from bank of baroda, password has given to me by bank.
I was told by bank that user ID is sent through post. but still I didn't get solution of my problem.
can you help me ?
harishankergurjar
 
Apr 26, 2013

atm machine room

Sir,
I have an account in Bank of Baroda Branch-Nagori Garden, Bhilwara (Rajasthan)
Since last 3 months the Atm machine room's Air condition and fans are not working.When i told about this problem to Security guard , he told me that you should talk to in branch. When i told to a branch officer he said we are not responsible for this problem because we had a contact with a agency and it is not are problem so you contact with guard.When i went to the guard he denied to did anything. So pls do the needful

Thanks and regard
Hari Shanker Gurjar
Bhilwara (Raj.)
BOB A/c No.01220100008089
Riteshranjan Send email
 
Apr 8, 2012

net banking

net banking
dear sir,
I have a saving account in bank of baroda, Mungra Badshahpur (juanpur) branch. I applied for Baroda connect or net banking. I didn't get my user i.d. from bank of baroda, password has given to me by bank.
I was told by bank that user ID is sent through post.
I have given two times written complaint in branch, but still I didn't get solution of my problem.
can you help me ?
Syeedanees Send email
 
Mar 15, 2012

DISABLE BOBIBANKING PASSWORD

dear sir/madam i have account in bank of baroda branch H.Siddaiah road bangalore -560027 my account no is 12510100007104.account name syed anees now iam forget the password please give me new password if any enquiry call my no 9341749783 please kindly issue sir/madam please iam requesting you.


Thanking You
Vedachalam Send email
 
Feb 27, 2012

DISABLE BOBIBANKING PASSWORD

My cash credit a/c no. is 33240500000002 bank of Baroda Kanchipuram Branch TamilNadu you have issued password two times. Both times did not success. Please clear my problem and give a new set of passwords as soon as possible. Due to I can’t able to use my account we said so many times to Branch Head He also worked and login so many times BUT RESOLT IS ZERO WHAT CAN I DO ? HOW TO USE MY Business account please clear my Problem soon as at your kindly cooperation

Details
Bank of Baroda,
Branch - Kanchipuram 631501
TamilNadu, india.

Account Name - Venkatachalaa Industrial
Account No - 33240500000002
Mobil No - 09865399090, 09003545700

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    tnvelaivaaippu.gov.in - Unable to Login
    Dear sir/madam, I am Login on AUG-2014,I tried ,but i...
    Tata Power Delhi Distribution Limited - street light not working
    pole no. 507-22/17/1/5 , jeevan park gali no 5 siraspur...
    Aspiring Minds(amcat) - not received the result
    I gave my amcat exam in the month of Feb but i have not...
    nokia lumia 720 - my phone got stuck
    My phone got stuck when I was using camera ,display is not...
    TNSTC Coimbatore Division - BUS DIDN'T CAME
    28.08.2014 I am standing in Nava India Bus stop - so many...
    INDIA POST:speed post - non-delivery due to insufficient address
    Tracking NO. : EH602031554IN Dear Sir, I have booked a...
    BSNL - LOst of haryana mobile no 9468351032
    I lost my sim 9468351032. it is a prepaid number . so i...
    idea 3g smartphone - worst worst worst service center
    i had given my phone in service center on 3/7/14 when i...
    Dravidian University - phd 2007-08 batch economics
    We all have to fight for justice .No other way for...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username