Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Bank of Baroda

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about Bank of Baroda

Vijiya
 
Aug 12, 2016

10000 RS.amount deduction from account but not received from ATM

I Had Visited at Ajmer on 20th July and i went to nearest SBI ATM of BUS stand , Ajmer for transcetion of 20000, than I conducted my transaction. I received 10000 Rs in first transaction but i did not received 10000 in second transaction,but amount was deducted from my account on same date. I registered my online complain to BOB connect,but i still not received my amount back as on date.
SumerSingh Yadav
 
May 17, 2016

Issue of ATM Card

Dear sir/madam
with due regard the under signed saving bank account 252901000028582 holder of before but till date Bank of Baroda,DRM-Ajmer have applied for issue of ATM Card in Bank of Baroda,DRM-Ajmer nearly a fortnight before but til date l,have not received ATM Card or reply in this matter.Thus it is requested to kindly expedite the process and oblige.
Thanking you,
Your's
Sumer Singh Yadav
70, PaltanBazar,Ajmer
pritam420004
 
Mar 29, 2016

bank loan

sir , bank is cheating with me

bank loan

shailendra9670778399
 
Jan 13, 2016

amount debited but bill not paid

Sir, I beg to inform you that i paid a bill of 771 to bharat sanchar nigam on 20/10/2016 but payment failed i got msz form bsnl and when i checked my account 22470100003463, payment is debited yet not credit to my account since oct. Kindly i request you to check my details and sort out this problem plz.



account name:radha rani muriya
ac no:22470100003463
payment date :20/10/2015...
contact no :9670778399
isaac gidwani
 
Sep 23, 2015

getting old account no. (11-03-2005)

i posted an email to bank of baroda online service to get my old account no but still no responce from thier side exept a phone call saying that i should wait MY ACCOUNT NO. IS 18900100004223 BY MY MOTHER NAME NEETA THAKUR DAS i want old account no to get statement for period 11-03-2005 to 31-12-2006


isaac gidwani
9928899191
prathanacreations@gmail.com
lokesh surana
 
Jun 23, 2015

not respond to call

I have a credit card apply 1 month so i have to enquiry to costumer care number to call but not respond to call
So I have cant stutas for my card enquiry bank of baroda service poor and bad service
Bindiya Bhagchandani
 
May 28, 2015

unblock my debit card

Sir,
My debit card is blocked for online transactions because I dint registered it for authentication and unknowingly used it for online payments.
So it got blocked.
Now i am unable to autheticate it even after 24 hours.
So kindly unblock it.
My card detais are as follows:-
Account no.- 18900100014432
Account type- saving account
Card no.- 4029850339165323
Card name: Bindiya Bhagchandani
Ram Kumawat Murlipura
 
Jul 8, 2014

online transaction failed

Hello sir
my online trasacton failed please refound my money

Customer Id:066214869Branch Name:MURLIPURAAccount Number:39950100001310Account Type:Savings Bank SchemeAccount Balance:5,441.94Transaction Date:08/07/14Transaction Type:DRTransaction Amount: INR 611.82 Transaction Description:eBanking : 23315550/MBBR3409025573/BILLD

ramratan
9929365818
nita patel
 
Apr 29, 2014

net banking

net banking
dear sir,
I have a saving account in bank of baroda Branch [Choranda] Ta.Karjan Dis.Baroda. I applied for Baroda connect or net banking. I didn't get my user i.d. from bank of baroda, password has given to me by bank.
I was told by bank that user ID is sent through post. but still I didn't get solution of my problem.
can you help me ?
harishankergurjar
 
Apr 26, 2013

atm machine room

Sir,
I have an account in Bank of Baroda Branch-Nagori Garden, Bhilwara (Rajasthan)
Since last 3 months the Atm machine room's Air condition and fans are not working.When i told about this problem to Security guard , he told me that you should talk to in branch. When i told to a branch officer he said we are not responsible for this problem because we had a contact with a agency and it is not are problem so you contact with guard.When i went to the guard he denied to did anything. So pls do the needful

Thanks and regard
Hari Shanker Gurjar
Bhilwara (Raj.)
BOB A/c No.01220100008089
Riteshranjan Send email
 
Apr 8, 2012

net banking

net banking
dear sir,
I have a saving account in bank of baroda, Mungra Badshahpur (juanpur) branch. I applied for Baroda connect or net banking. I didn't get my user i.d. from bank of baroda, password has given to me by bank.
I was told by bank that user ID is sent through post.
I have given two times written complaint in branch, but still I didn't get solution of my problem.
can you help me ?
Syeedanees Send email
 
Mar 15, 2012

DISABLE BOBIBANKING PASSWORD

dear sir/madam i have account in bank of baroda branch H.Siddaiah road bangalore -560027 my account no is 12510100007104.account name syed anees now iam forget the password please give me new password if any enquiry call my no 9341749783 please kindly issue sir/madam please iam requesting you.


Thanking You
Vedachalam Send email
 
Feb 27, 2012

DISABLE BOBIBANKING PASSWORD

My cash credit a/c no. is 33240500000002 bank of Baroda Kanchipuram Branch TamilNadu you have issued password two times. Both times did not success. Please clear my problem and give a new set of passwords as soon as possible. Due to I can’t able to use my account we said so many times to Branch Head He also worked and login so many times BUT RESOLT IS ZERO WHAT CAN I DO ? HOW TO USE MY Business account please clear my Problem soon as at your kindly cooperation

Details
Bank of Baroda,
Branch - Kanchipuram 631501
TamilNadu, india.

Account Name - Venkatachalaa Industrial
Account No - 33240500000002
Mobil No - 09865399090, 09003545700

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Bihar food - Unhygienic and rotten food is served
    we went to "THE BIRYANI MALL" to celebrate one...
    Gun & Shell Factory, Cossipore, Kolkata - pistol 0.32" booking cancellation
    cancellation cancellation Sir my pistol booking no is...
    Plot - plot NA
    I am paying from last 4 year. Rs.1000 per, month On which...
    UNINOR - Abuse msg from 8401761456
    Hello sir, I got some abuse from this no. When i search...
    UPSSSC - upsssc typing related
    सेवा में उत्तर...
    hundai - waiting car documents from last 3 months
    I have purchased hundai Xcent on 15 June 2015 to run it in...
    MSEB - high electricity bill come
    Dear sir,madam I electricity bill come high y before...
    mcdelivery - Mc Donald's delivery
    The delivery guy scared my brother, as he was knocking...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username