Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BBC LOTTERY BOARD

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about BBC LOTTERY BOARD

Rajesh.mehra
 
Jul 4, 2015

Winner of lottery

I have received mail regarding wining GBP 500000 for cyber crime and poverty alliviation from imf.
lottocare
 
Jul 4, 2015

HOW TO CLAIM YOUR LOTTERY WINNING PRIZE.

You are advise to contact United-Nationcompensation@bandits.org information that got to our verification department comfired that mobile numbers and email addresses of winner has been hacked and winners are now been contacted illegally do not respond to such messages as they are not in position to pay you your winning PRIZE. for proper verification send your full names Address Telephone Number and Winning number you received to the united kingdom investigation bureau on United-Nationcompensation@bandits.org so as to enable them ascertain if you really won the lottery and give you information on how your prize can be claimed you will also be informed if the winning message you received is a fraud notification
MacDonald Nyirenda
 
Jul 4, 2015

2015 BBC UK Email Award which was organized by BBC COMPANY , every (1) yr. in UK.

My name is MacDonald Nyirenda from Malawi, this morning of Saturday 4th July I have received this in my email in box (I know that's fake as I have checked with others of the same winnining code, serial number.) But I request BBC LOTTERY BOARD Complaints Office to confirm this.




BBC CLAIM CENTRE UK
46 Bush Road, Off Stamford
Line PE92YP, Liverpool
England, United Kingdom.
Tell- +448719746077
E-mail: bbcpromo@bbcprizeclaim.com

This is to inform you that your Email Address has Awarded Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (500,000.00 GBP) in the 2015 BBC UK Email Award which was organized by BBC COMPANY , every (1) yr. in UK.

BBC COMPANY UK collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to worldwide E-mail- data base, and few from other e-mail providers. Six people are selected every One year to benefit from this promotion and you are one of the Selected Winners.

PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM
You as well as the other winner are therefore to receive a cash prize of (500, 000, 00 GBP) each from the total payout. your prize awards has been insured with your e-mail address and will be transferred to your local bank account upon meeting our requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report

Winners shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Center. BBC UK Prize Award must be claimed no later than 30th days, from date of Draw Notification. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.

Stated below are your identification numbers:
Ticket Winning Number (UK/0147X4/74),
Reference Number 9-11-13-19-37-3-4,
Serial Number. 8501-07

These numbers fall within the United Kingdom Location file, you‘re requested to contact our approved Payment Officer (Dr. JERRY MARTINS) in United Kingdom and send the above winning identification numbers and below application form to him for Payment of your Fund

Dr. JERRY MARTINS, (Payment Officer)
BBC Company Payment Department of United Kingdom,
Contact No Tel: (+44) 8719746077
E-mail: bbcpromo@bbcprizeclaim.com
You‘re required to fill in the below application form for claims

1. Full Names:
2. Full Home Address:
3. Make sure you send this details to this Email (bbcpromo@bbcprizeclaim.com) for the release of your fund

4. Sex:
5. Nationality:
6. Age:
7. Current City:
8.Occupation:
9. Mobile Number:
10. Account Name:
11. Account Numbers:
12. Bank Name:
13.Winning E-mail Address:
14.Winning Amount:
Pleas ensure that this message send to this email (bbcpromo@bbcprizeclaim.com ) to enable us respond to you in time.
Did you understand that you are to send this mail to (bbcpromo@bbcprizeclaim.com)?.......
Congratulations!!! Once again,

(Mrs.) HELEN WILLIAMS
(Information Officer)
yamini bhola
 
Jul 3, 2015

recieve a mail from a bbc co.

today i recieve a msg from a bbc co london that i won a british pound of rs 500000 .Is that true or fake
tridev jha
 
Jul 3, 2015

it is true r not

BBC CLAIM CENTRE UK
46 Bush Road, Off Stamford
Line PE92YP, Liverpool
England, United Kingdom.
Tell- +448712346149
E-mail: bbc.london@hotmail.com

This is to inform you that your Email Address has Awarded Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (500,000.00 GBP) in the 2015 BBC UK Email Award which was organized by BBC COMPANY , every (1) yr. in UK.

BBC COMPANY UK collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to worldwide E-mail- data base, and few from other e-mail providers. Six people are selected every One year to benefit from this promotion and you are one of the Selected Winners.

PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM
You as well as the other winner are therefore to receive a cash prize of (500, 000, 00 GBP) each from the total payout. your prize awards has been insured with your e-mail address and will be transferred to your local bank account upon meeting our requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report

Winners shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Center. BBC UK Prize Award must be claimed no later than 30th days, from date of Draw Notification. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.

Stated below are your identification numbers:
Ticket Winning Number (UK/0147X4/74),
Reference Number 9-11-13-19-37-3-4,
Serial Number. 8501-07

These numbers fall within the United Kingdom Location file, you‘re requested to contact our approved Payment Officer (Dr. COLLINS JOE) in United Kingdom and send the above winning identification numbers and below application form to him for Payment of your Fund

Dr. COLLINS JOE, (Payment Officer)
BBC Company Payment Department of United Kingdom,
Contact No Tel: (+448712346149
E-mail: bbc.london@hotmail.com
You‘re required to fill in the below application form for claims

1. Full Names:
2. Full Home Address:
3. Make sure you send this details to this Email (bbc.london@hotmail.com) for the release of your fund
4. Sex:
5. Nationality:
6. Age:
7. Current City:
8.Occupation:
9. Mobile Number:
10. Account Name:
11. Account Numbers:
12. Bank Name:
13.Winning E-mail Address:
14.Winning Amount:
Pleas ensure that this message send to this email (bbc.london@hotmail.com) to enable us respond to you in time.
Did you understand that you are to send this mail to (bbc.london@hotmail.com)?
Congratulations!!! Once again,

(Mrs.) HELEN WILLIAMS
(Information Officer)
marut
 
Jul 2, 2015

TRUTHNESS OF EMAIL FROM BBC ONE

ITS FAKE OR TRUE
sir am received mail from BBC one national lottery . I RECEIVED this msg on 1st july 2015.
Have I been selected for winning five hundred thousand gbp (great british pounds) .so i want to know that it is fake or true .



Conversation opened. 1 read message.

Skip to content
Using Gmail with screen readers
This version of Firefox is no longer supported. Please upgrade to asupported browser. Dismiss
Pradeep
6 of 73

bnbv...
Inbox
x
Office Note <cr15@stmarys-ca.edu>

AttachmentsJul 1 (1 day ago)

to bbcwin2015, bcc: me
Attachments area
Preview attachment 3.docx
[Word]

Click here to Reply, Reply to all, or Forward
0.1 GB (0%) of 15 GB used
Manage
Terms - Privacy
Last account activity: 10 hours ago
Details


People (2)
Office Note
Show details
3.docx
Page 1 of 2



BBC CLAIM CENTRE UK

46 Bush Road, Off Stamford

Line PE92YP, Liverpool

England, United Kingdom.

Tell- +448719746077

E-mail: bbcwin2015@hotmail.com

This is to inform you that your Email Address has Awarded Five Hundred Thousand

Great British Pounds (500,000.00 GBP) in the 2015 BBC UK Email Award which was

organized by BBC COMPANY , every (1) yr. in UK.

BBC COMPANY UK collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online,

among the millions that subscribed to worldwide E-mail- data base, and few from other

e-mail providers. Six people are selected every One year to benefit from this promotion

and you are one of the Selected Winners.

PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM

You as well as the other winner are therefore to receive a cash prize of

(500,000.00 GBP) each from the total payout. your prize awards has been

insured with your e-mail address and will be transferred to your local bank

account upon meeting our requirements, statutory obligations,

verifications, validations and satisfactory report

Winners shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Center. BBC UK Prize

Award must be claimed no later than 30th days, from date of Draw Notification. Any

prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.



Stated below are your identification numbers:

Ticket Winning Number (UK/0147X4/74),

Reference Number 9-11-13-19-37-3-4,

Serial Number. 8501-07



These numbers fall within the United Kingdom Location file, you‘re requested to

contact our approved Payment Officer (Dr. JERRY MARTINS) in United Kingdom and

send the above winning identification numbers and below application form to him for

Payment of your Fund

Dr. JERRY MARTINS, (Payment Officer)

BBC Company Payment Department of United Kingdom,

Contact No Tel: +448719746077

E-mail: bbcwin2015@hotmail.com
Page 2 of 2

You‘re required to fill in the below application form for claims

1. Full Names:

2. Full Home Address:

3. Make sure you send this details to this Email

(bbcwin2015@hotmail.com) for the release of your fund

4. Sex:

5. Nationality:

6. Age:

7. Current City:

8.Occupation:

9. Mobile Number

10. Account Name:

11. Account Numbers:

12. Bank Name:

13.Winning E-mail Address:

14.Winning Amount: (500,000.00 GBP)

Pleas ensure that this message send to this email

bbcwin2015@hotmail.com to enable us respond to you in time.

Did you understand that you are to send this mail to

(bbcwin2015@hotmail.com )?

Congratulations!!! Once again,



(Mrs.) HELEN WILLIAMS

(Information Officer)
2 of 2
Sawai Sahil
 
Jun 30, 2015

IT IS TRUE OR FAKE

Dear sir

I have receive an email on 29-6-2015
please tell me it is true or fake
govindiem
 
Jun 29, 2015

is it true or fake ?

BBC CLAIM CENTRE UK

46 Bush Road, Off Stamford

Line PE92YP, Liverpool

England, United Kingdom.

Tell- +448719746077

E-mail: bbcpromo@bbcprizeclaim.com



This is to inform you that your Email Address has Awarded Five Hundred Thousand Great

British Pounds (500,000.00 GBP) in the 2015  BBC UK Email Award which was organized by

BBC COMPANY , every (1) yr. in UK.

BBC COMPANY UK collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online,

among the millions that subscribed to worldwide E-mail- data base, and few from other e-

mail providers. Six people are selected every One year to benefit from this promotion and

you are one of the Selected Winners.

                     PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM

You as well as the other winner are therefore to receive a cash prize of (500, 000, 00 GBP)

each from the total payout. your prize awards has been insured with your e-mail address

and will be transferred to your local bank account upon meeting our requirements, statutory

obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report

Winners shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Center. BBC UK Prize Award

must be claimed no later than 30th days, from date of Draw Notification. Any prize not

claimed within this period will be forfeited.

Stated below are your identification

Ticket Winning Number (UK/0147X4/74),

Reference Number 9-11-13-19-37-3-4,

Serial Number. 8501-07

These numbers fall within the United Kingdom Location file, you‘re requested to contact our

approved Payment Officer (Dr. JERRY MARTINS) in United Kingdom and send the above

winning identification numbers and below application form to him for Payment of your Fund

Dr. JERRY MARTINS, (Payment Officer)

BBC Company Payment Department of United Kingdom,

Contact No Tel: (+44) 8719746077

E-mail: bbcpromo@bbcprizeclaim.com

You‘re required to fill in the below application form for claims

1. Full Names: 

2. Full Home Address:

3. Make sure you send this details to this Email

(bbcpromo@bbcprizeclaim.com) for the release of your fund

4. Sex:

5. Nationality:

6. Age:

7. Current City:

8.Occupation:

 9. Mobile Number:

 10. Account Name:

11. Account Numbers:

12. Bank Name:

13.Winning E-mail Address:

14.Winning Amount:

Pleas ensure that this message send to this email

(bbcpromo@bbcprizeclaim.com ) to enable us respond to you in time.

Did you understand that you are to send this mail to (bbcpromo@bbcprizeclaim.com)?.......

Congratulations!!! Once again,

(Mrs.) HELEN WILLIAMS

(Information Officer)
Jagatjeet Mohanty
 
Jun 25, 2015

BBC Uk prize award

I have received an email from BBC UK.
They told to make a cheque of 15000 rupees.Is this real or fake??
feby jose
 
Jun 25, 2015

Is it true

BBC CLAIM CENTRE UK

46 Bush Road, Off Stamford

Line PE92YP, Liverpool

England, United Kingdom.

Tell- +448719746077

E-mail: bbcpromo@bbcprizeclaim.com

This is to inform you that your Email Address has Awarded Five Hundred Thousand Great

British Pounds (500,000.00 GBP) in the 2015  BBC UK Email Award which was organized by

BBC COMPANY , every (1) yr. in UK.

BBC COMPANY UK collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online,

among the millions that subscribed to worldwide E-mail- data base, and few from other e-

mail providers. Six people are selected every One year to benefit from this promotion and

you are one of the Selected Winners.

                     PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM

You as well as the other winner are therefore to receive a cash prize of (500, 000, 00 GBP)

each from the total payout. your prize awards has been insured with your e-mail address

and will be transferred to your local bank account upon meeting our requirements, statutory

obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report

Winners shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Center. BBC UK Prize Award

must be claimed no later than 30th days, from date of Draw Notification. Any prize not

claimed within this period will be forfeited.

Stated below are your identification numbers:

Ticket Winning Number (UK/0147X4/74),

Reference Number 9-11-13-19-37-3-4,

These numbers fall within the United Kingdom Location file, you‘re requested to contact our

approved Payment Officer (Dr. JERRY MARTINS) in United Kingdom and send the above

winning identification numbers and below application form to him for Payment of your Fund

Dr. JERRY MARTINS, (Payment Officer)

BBC Company Payment Department of United Kingdom,

Contact No Tel: (+44) 8719746077

E-mail: bbcpromo@bbcprizeclaim.com

You‘re required to fill in the below application form for claims

3. Make sure you send this details to this Email

(bbcpromo@bbcprizeclaim.com) for the release of your fund

Pleas ensure that this message send to this email

(bbcpromo@bbcprizeclaim.com ) to enable us respond to you in time.

Did you understand that you are to send this mail to (bbcpromo@bbcprizeclaim.com)?.......

Congratulations!!! Once
maheshalice
 
Jun 20, 2015

replay

i also got this type of email.thay said to select only 8 people in year but there not only 8.i think its totaly fake.
Samir Kerketta
 
Jun 18, 2015

i too got the same email

am Samilr Kerketta from India. I have recieved the winning message from samsung global company,and today a person named collins joe called me and told me to deposit 15500 sum of money to a particular account. What should i do .....is it fake or true?


Ticket Winning Number (UK/0147X4/74),
Reference Number 9-11-13-19-37-3-4,
Serial Number.8501-07

plz repply me to samirkerketa@gmail.com
clesch
 
Jun 15, 2015

BBC Promotion

Is this true or False.
Dear Lucky Winner,




The BBC UK Promotion Department is pleased to inform you of the results derived from the International Email Random Selection Program (IERSP) held here in UK to consolidate our numerous customers around the world; to alleviate poverty through this promotion program, also to raise the profile and popularity of the BBC UK Company.


This is to inform you that Your Email Address is among the Email Addresses that were selected automatically through an email electronic random selector for a cash prize of £500,000.00 GBP (Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds Only) to be given to each winner in this year’s PROMOTION. We are clearly telling you that your Email Address has won a cash prize amount of £500,000.00 Great British Pounds for you.


Note: Your Email Address was selected through a random computer ballot system drawn from over Nine hundred thousand Email Addresses from Canada, United Kingdom, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, India, Malaysia, Middle East, Africa and the Oceanic Region as part of our international promotion program which is conducted annually.


We randomly selected only five persons (owners of the five email addresses that we are sending this winning notification message to) as our winners, through an electronic ballot System without any winner applying or buying any ticket to be selected, as no tickets were sold for this contest.


We hereby instruct you to claim your winning amount quickly as it has been approved by the World Gaming Board and also licensed by the International Association of Gaming Regulators (IA-GR) in this Year’s Promo. Failure to claim your winning within 28days will result to disqualification of your winning fund and the prize will be re-allocated to another eligible entrant.


Therefore, you are requested to fill the verification and fund release form immediately, and then send it to bbcclaims_services@live.co.uk for confirmation and to facilitate the release of your winning prize Amount to you.


Please make sure you quote your winning identification number (UK/0147X4/74) along with your details and send to bbcclaims_services@live.co.uk so that you’ll get your winning prize without any delay.


FILL THE VERIFICATION AND FUND RELEASE FORM BELOW:


1. Full Names:

2. Full Residential/Home Address:

3. Age:

4. Sex:

5. Your State/City & Country:

6. Nationality:

7. Occupation:

8. Office Address:

9. Mobile Number:

10. Email Address:

11. Winning Identification Number:

Provide The Bank Detail to Transfer Your Winning Prize Amount (£500,000.00GBP).

1. Bank Name:

2. Account Name:

3. Account Number:

4. Bank Swift Code / IFSC Code:

5. Bank Address:


I write to apply for the release of my fund with regards to the winning notification that was received on my e-mail id with lucky number (UK/0147X4/74), from BBC U/K. I was made to believe that my prize cheque of £500,000.00 Great British Pounds is deposited in your office account; and I hereby request that the above mentioned sum be remitted to me at the earliest in my country without any delay.

For prompt response declaration; I hereby declare that the above data are true and correct, that my claims agent shall act as a facilitator in the delivery of the total fund to me in my country.


NB: after filling the above form, you have to send it to the approve payment officer (bbcclaims_services@live.co.uk ), or you can kindly contact (+44) 87197 46077 for any clarification; and also make sure you send the above written letter along with your claim details to him at bbcclaims_services@live.co.uk
munam
 
Jun 12, 2015

True or False

This is to inform you that your Email Address has Awarded Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (500,000.00 GBP) in the 2015 BBC UK Email Award which was organized by BBC COMPANY , every (1) yr. in UK.

BBC COMPANY UK collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to worldwide E-mail- data base, and few from other e-mail providers. Six people are selected every One year to benefit from this promotion and you are one of the Selected Winners.

PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM
You as well as the other winner are therefore to receive a cash prize of (500, 000, 00 GBP) each from the total payout. your prize awards has been insured with your e-mail address and will be transferred to your local bank account upon meeting our requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report

Winners shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Center. BBC UK Prize Award must be claimed no later than 30th days, from date of Draw Notification. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.

Stated below are your identification numbers:
Ticket Winning Number (UK/0147X4/74),
Reference Number 9-11-13-19-37-3-4,
Serial Number. 8501-07

These numbers fall within the United Kingdom Location file, you‘re requested to contact our approved Payment Officer (Dr. JERRY MARTINS) in United Kingdom and send the above winning identification numbers and below application form to him for Payment of your Fund

Dr. JERRY MARTINS, (Payment Officer)
BBC Company Payment Department of United Kingdom,
Contact No Tel: (+44) 8719746077
E-mail: bbcpromo@bbcprizeclaim.com
You‘re required to fill in the below application
thomas panackal
 
Jun 4, 2015

BBC ONE LOTTERY WINNING INFORMATION

I got an email as under that I have won BBC One Lottery for my email address as under. I understand that it is fraud. Please advise.

Wood Lane, Shepherd’s Bush, London W12 7RJ, United Kingdom,
Tel: +447010047642.
Email: bbc_bbuk@hotmail.com

We are proud to inform you that your Email Address has been Awarded Five Hundred Great British Pounds (500,000.00 GBP) in the 2015 BBC UK Email Award program which was organized by BBC COMPANY , every (1) yr. in UK. BBC COMPANY UK collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to worldwide E-mail- data base, and few from other e-mail providers. Six people are selected every One year to benefit from this promotion and you are one of the Selected Winners.

PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM
You as well as the other winner are therefore to receive a cash prize of ((500,000.00 GBP) each from the total payout. your prize awards has been insured with your e-mail address and will be transferred to your local bank account upon meeting our requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report
Winners shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Centre. BBC UK Prize Award must be claimed no later than 30th days, from date of Draw Notification. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.
Stated below are your identification numbers:
Ticket Winning Number (UK/0147X4/74),
Reference Number 9-11-13-19-37-3-4,
Serial Number. 7501-07

These numbers fall within the United Kingdom Location file, you‘re requested to contact our approved Payment Officer (Dr .FRANK) in United Kingdom and send the above winning identification numbers and below application form to him for Payment of your Fund.
You are required to send the below information’s
1. Full Names:
2. Full Home Address:
3. Gender:
4. Nationality:
5. Make sure you send this details to this Email (bbc_bbuk@hotmail.com) for the release of your fund
6. Age :
7. Current City:
8. Occupation:
9. Mobile Number
10. Account Name:
11. Account Numbers :
12. Bank Name :
13. Winning email Address:
14. Winning Amount 5,00,000 great British pound
15. Your Photocopy/Id Proof:
Warning: Ensure that this above form after filling is send to this email (bbc_bbuk@hotmail.com) to enable us respond to you in time.
Did you understand that you are to send the above form after filling to this email-ID (bbc_bbuk@hotmail.com)...?
Congratulations!!! Once again,

Dr. FRANK NELSON, (Payment Officer)
BBC Company Payment Department of United Kingdom,
Contact No Tel: +447010047642
E-mail: bbc_bbuk@hotmail.com
(Information Officer)
To file for your claim, contact your information Officer for processing your winning within Twenty-one working days of this winning notification. Winnings that are not claimed within Twenty-one working days of winning notification are termed void and invalid. You are required to mention the above particulars of your award in every correspondence to enable the Claims Manager validate your winning.

n 500000.00 pounds BBC One Lottery. I understand that it is fraud. Please advise.
Bhaskar Dihingia
 
Jun 3, 2015

is it true or fake ?

BBC INT'' WORLDWIDE
BBC INT''Programs & Events Department
BBC
P.O. Box 850
MANCHESTER MR2 8GD
Direct Line:
+447937424322


ATTENTION: Bhaskar Dihingia



We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being one of the lucky winners selected on this year BBC INT" PROMOTION 2015. We felicitate with you and your family and especially for being a citizen of (INDIA). This promotion was set-up In United Kingdom BBC INT"to encourage prospective MOBILE users. Congratulations on behalf of the ''BBC INT" UNITED KINGDOM'' Our Screening Committee and National Advisory Board has completed all verification and screening by the Screening Committee of "UK's Overseas National Advisory Remittance Claims Unit. You have been approved to received your Demand draft and Chevrolet Captive car by a special diplomatic arrival been approved by the regulation council of the Chevrolet Motors Promotion 2015. Your cash prize of Three Crore thirty five lahk India Rupees (RS3 CORORE 35 LAKH RUPESS) will be delivered safely to your door step through our Accredited FedEx Dispatch Officer. Having considered all possible measures to convey your cash prize, we resolve to use a special affiliated courier company under Diplomatic Umbrella. We have made all necessary arrangement to convey your winning prize direct to your door step. Your name, phone number and address has been Received.

Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by ENGLAND BBC UNITED KINGDOM, Therefore, you will only be required to pay LOCAL Custom Duty Custom Notarization Clearance Fee of 17,500.00 INR to India custom duty fee in clearing of your consignment from the custom duties in your country INDIA. Our DELIVERY Officer, MR. STEVE PERRY from the FEDEX COURIER SERVICES will be Arriving in India TOMORROW MORNING. And you are to provide him a copy of your ID prove ( ID CARD/ PASSPORT / VOTERS CARD PAN CARD OR ANY VALID ID PROOF) to enable him identify you before he will Handover your parcel to you. Below is his flight information. B.A flight information has already been sent to our dispatch officer and you have to contact his email so that he can furnish you with time of arrival in your country.

DEPARTURE DATE: 02/06/2015 TIME: 10:45:00 P.M (UK TIME)
ARRIVAL DATE: 03/06/2015 TIME: 9:30 A.M (INDIA TIME)

Your Parcel contains all of the following items.
1) A DEMAND DRAFT OF RS, 3,35,000,00.00/INR
2) YOUR CHEVROLET CAPTIVA CAR KEY'S AND DOCUMENT
3) AFFIDAVIT OF CLAIMS ELIGIBILITY
4) OTHER COVERING DOCUMENTS.
5) FUND RELEASE ORDER FROM FINANCIAL SERVICE AUTHORITY (F.S.A) UNITED KINGDOM.


CONFIRM YOUR DELIVERY ADDRESS BELOW.




RECEIVERS NAME: Bhaskar Dihingia









































ADDRESS= Dhemaji tiniali P.N.G.B road ward no 1 .











COUNTRY: INDIA
DELIVERY MOBILE:


NO=+918011409529

























Please be aware that your CHEVROLET CAPTIVA CAR has already be shipped to your country with your ADDRESS provided to us and will arrive India two weeks after you have received your authorized draft been cleared in your country INDIA. Our delivery officer will instruct you immediately he arrived India by British Airway ON 09 xxxFT
JUNE 03,2015, by 09.00 A.M. He will put a call across to you immediately he arrived India and you are to make sure that you oblige to his instruction NOTARIZATION CLEARANCE FEE levied upon your Foreign draft for Endorsement and approval and your CHEVROLET CAR. Payment must be made by you as the sole beneficiary of the certified draft and CHEVROLET CAPTIVA CAR as we have contacted the India home financial ministry and they have given ENDORSEMENT as regards to International Monetary Funds regulatory policy (IMF) adopted by the INDIA HOME FINANCE MINISTRY. You are to contact our Senior Delivery officer via email id: messagecenter007@outlook.com and provide him with any of your identity proof. You have to give us confirmation of this mail before our Accredited Courier Delivery Officer commence to your country and also make arrangement for the requested amount that will be paid in your country to avoid any further delay with India custom when he arrived INDIA. Your Winning Certificate is been attached to your mail and our Delivery Officer Identity for your confirmation purpose.

Do not hesitate to contact this office via telephone or email if the need arises. For security reasons, you are advised to keep your Consignment Code: AI629018UK confidential till your Parcel deliver to you. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of your parcel.

Please be warned!!!

ONCE AGAIN CONGRATULATION.

Best Regards,
Barr.CLINT KENNETH
The Claims Director/Event Manager.
England BBC Anniversary
Telephone:
+447937424322
manpower
 
Jun 1, 2015

bbc lottery

BBC Lottery
I GOT THE SAME MAIL ITS TRUE OR FAKE
ANISDESAI
 
May 29, 2015

fake or true

I got email from BBC ONE. plz tell me is that fake or true on ansdesai9920@gmail.com REPLY ME.
BBC CLAIM CENTRE UK
46 Bush Road, Off Stamford
Line PE92YP, Liverpool
England, United Kingdom.
Tell- +448719746077
E-mail: bbconeuk@outlook.com

This is to inform you that your Email Address has Awarded Five Hundred Great British Pounds (500,000.00 GBP) in the 2015 BBC UK Email Award which was organized by BBC COMPANY UK.

BBC COMPANY UK collects all the Email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to worldwide Email- data base, and few from other e-mail providers. Six people are selected every One year to benefit from this promotion and you are one of the Selected Winners.

PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM
You as well as the other winner are therefore to receive a cash prize of (500, 000, 00 GBP) each from the total payout. your prize awards has been insured with your e-mail address and will be transferred to your local bank account upon meeting our requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report

Winners shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Center. BBC UK Prize Award must be claimed no later than 30th days, from date of Draw Notification. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.

Stated below are your identification numbers:
Ticket Winning Number (UK/0147X4/74),
Reference Number 9-11-13-19-37-3-4,
Serial Number. 8501-07

These numbers fall within the United Kingdom Location file, you‘re requested to contact our approved Payment Officer (Dr. JERRY MARTINS) in United Kingdom and send the above winning identification numbers and below application form to him for Payment of your Fund

Dr. JERRY MARTINS, (Payment Officer)
BBC Company Payment Department of United Kingdom,
Contact No Tel: (+44) 8719746077
E-mail: bbconeuk@outlook.com
You‘re required to fill in the below application form for claims

1. Full Names:
2. Full Home Address:
3. Make sure you send this details to this Email (bbconeuk@outlook.com) for the release of your fund
4. Sex:
5. Nationality:
6. Age:
7. Current City:
8.Occupation:
9. Mobile Number:
10. Account Name:
11. Account Numbers:
12. Bank Name:
13.Winning E-mail Address:
14.Winning Amount:
Pleas ensure that this message send to this email (bbconeuk@outlook.com) to enable us respond to you in time.
Did you understand that you are to send this mail to (bbconeuk@outlook.com)?
Congratulations!!! Once again,

(Mrs.) HELEN WILLIAMS
(Information Officer)
LILY LOREAL
 
May 28, 2015

SAMSUNG UK COMPANY; SENT ME A MAIL.IS IT TRUE???????

We wish to felicitate with you once again on this note, for being part of the email winners selected for the Samsung Company Draw in United Kingdom 2015.The Samsung Company felicitate with you and your family. This Promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of Mobile Number technologies and civilizations of the world to help the less privilege. And it is our pleasure to inform you that a cash of(2.6 CRORE) and Samsung Laptop has been issued in your name. With regards to your related winning amount which was attached to your email id, and will be dispatched to your designated home address.

Our delivery agent Diplomat Mike John will be coming to your country to delivery and assist you in transferring of your cash in any local bank in your country India before departing to United Kingdom. And we hereby inform you that our delivery agent will arrive in New Delhi Indira Gandhi International Airport (IGIA) which is the capital city where your winning prize will be register,before going to the Reserve Bank of India (RBI)where the cash will convert into india rupees and transfer to your personal account .you are to send Our Diplomatic Officer a copy of your id prove ( ID CARD/ PASSPORT / VOTERS CARD OR DRIVER LICENSE COPY AND YOUR BANK INFORMATION(diplomatmikejohn_uk@hotmail.com) to enable him identify you when he arrives in your country (India).
IT ALSO SENT ABOUT SCAN OF THER AGENT'S VISSA & PHOTO OF A SAMSUNG LAPTOP.
SRINIVAS NALLAPU
 
May 22, 2015

BBC WINNER LOTTERY

I RECEIVED THE SAME MAIL YESTERDAY,THIS IS TOTALLY FAKE
MAIL IS LIKE THIS.......

BBC LOTTERY BOARD©
Po Box 200, Harrogate England, United Kingdom.
Visit Our Web Site www.bbc.co.uk/lottery/
Draws No.641
(08) (12) (13) (14) (18) (38) (43) BONUS (48) (37) DRAWS NO.641
Dear Lucky Winner,
This is to inform you that you have won a prize of (500,000) Great British Pounds, for the Yearly BBC Lottery promotion United Kingdom which is organized by BBC in conjunction with Chevron Texaco Oil and Gas Company, “Your Email Address" were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand email from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually, we have only selected 20 people as our winners, through electronic ballot System without the winner applying.
MAKE SURE YOU SEND YOUR DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL TO AVIOD DISQUALIFICATION ( bbcpet12uk@hotmail.com )


(Dr. JARRY MATINS )
EVENT’S MANAGER AND Payment Department, United Kingdom)

E-mail: bbcpet12uk@hotmail.com The BBC Company Plc United Kingdom.
1. Full Name: ………………………………………………………………………….
2. Residential Address: ……………………………………………
3. Mobil Number: ………………………………………..
4 Sex……………………………………………………………………………
5. You Email ID: …………………………..
6. O CCUPATION: ………………….
7. Age: ……………………………………….
8. State: …………………………………….
9. Make sure you send this details to this Email bbcpet12uk@hotmail.com
) for the release of your fund
10.Did you understand that you are to send this mail to bbcpet12uk@hotmail.com
11. YOUR COUNTRY …………………………
12. NATIONALITY ………………………………..
BANK DETAILS
14. Bank Name:...............................................................
15. Account Number:.......................................................
16. Account Holders Name:.............................................
17. Bank Branch:.............................................................

PLEASE: YOU ARE TO FORWARD YOUR COMPLETE DETAILS INCLUDING BANK DETAILS TO US FOR EASY TRANSFER OF YOUR WINNING PRIZE AND ALSO YOUR (4X4) PASSPORT PHOTOGRAPH.
For confirmation and processing of you winning documents, please ensure you check your winning details And ensure that this message is send to this email: bbcpet12uk@hotmail.comenable us respond to you on time.
BBC © 2015 ©







BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites
shaik vahid
 
May 21, 2015

i received mail from bbc but i think it is fake

it is true means once call me this is my mobile number
dawit
 
May 20, 2015

True or fake

Hi, i am from Ethiopia and received the following mail and please conform me that is true or fake my email is dg3448@gmail.com


This is to inform you that your Email Address has Been Awarded Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (500,000.00 GBP)in the 2015  BBC UK Email Award which was organized by BBC COMPANY , every (1) yr. in UK.

BBC COMPANY UK collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to worldwide E-mail- data base, and few from other e-mail providers. Six people are selected every One year to benefit from this promotion and you are one of the Selected Winners.

                     PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM
You as well as the other winner are therefore to receive a cash prize of (500, 000, 00 GBP) each from the total payout. your prize award has been insured with your e-mail address and will be dilivered to you upon meeting our requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report.

Winners shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Center. BBC UK Prize Award must be claimed no later than 30 days, from date of Draw Notification. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.
 
Stated below are your identification numbers:
Ticket Winning Number (UK/0147X4/74),
Reference Number 9-11-13-19-37-3-4,
Serial Number.7401-07
 
These numbers fall within the Asia/Middle East/Africa Location file, you‘re requested to contact our approved Payment Officer (Mr. Matt Brittin) in NEW DELHI INDIA and send the above winning identification numbers and below application form to him for Payment of your Fund

Mr. Matt Brittin, (Payment Officer)
BBC Company Payment Department of NEW DELHI INDIA,
Contact No Tel: (+91) 9811-887-597
bkrk
 
May 18, 2015

mail received of bbc national lottry it's true are fake

Dear sir am recived maile of bbc national lottery
Refr no 9-11-13-19-37-3-4
Is it true are fake tell me immediate know
Harikrishna1996
 
May 16, 2015

ITS FAKE OR TRUE

sir am received mail from BBC one national lottery is it true....?
Sir am received a mail from BBC one national lottery and they asking recovery charges is it true or fake and


Am from pooor family I don't have money to give they conditionally saying if u able to we will other wise don't contact us.

What have to do now am...
Plz help me
To
hariravi15@gmail.com
graj
 
May 13, 2015

Confusion of Sudden mail from BBC LOTTERY BOARD

Is it true?because i am also receive that kind of email morning.IS any one know please be answer kindly Raj....

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints


         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username