Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BBC LOTTERY BOARD

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about BBC LOTTERY BOARD

sapna bhatt
 
Jul 21, 2016

claiming the prize through bbc lottery board UK

bbc lottery
hello sir please reply me IS THIS TRUE OR NOT??

Dear Lucky Winner,

This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of Five Hundred Thousand Great British

Pounds (500,000.00 GBP) & BMW 5 SERIS CAR, for the year 2016 Prize promotion which was

organized by BBC International Lottery Award programs held in United Kingdom. In

conjunction with the British Tobacco Worldwide Promotion “Your Email Address" were

selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand email from

Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our

international promotions program which is conducted annually, we have only selected 25

people as our winners, through electronic ballot System without the winner applying.and also he said that Your parcel containing documents and cheque have been securely sealed and packaged for security reasons which

make it impossible for anyone to view until it has been delivered to you the beneficiary, Be informed that all UK

taxes and shipment fees has been paid by the (BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF BBC COMPANY UK).

Your parcel containing documents and cheque have been securely sealed and packaged for security reasons which

make it impossible for anyone to view until it has been delivered to you the beneficiary, Be informed that all UK

taxes and shipment fees has been paid by the (BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF BBC COMPANY UK). There for you will

be required to pay for custom clearance charges of 25,500 INR. To the custom clearance department in your country

India to enable the clearance department register the winning documents and issue the clearance receipt on your

name.
arjun insan
 
Jul 7, 2016

bbc lottery winner

sir
i recieved one mail from your company and i send my full detail on this . it is harmful me or not
ashish vegadava
 
Jun 30, 2016

bbc lottery

hello sir please reply me IS THIS TRUE OR NOT??

Dear Lucky Winner,

This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of Five Hundred Thousand Great British

Pounds (500,000.00 GBP) & BMW 5 SERIS CAR, for the year 2016 Prize promotion which was

organized by BBC International Lottery Award programs held in United Kingdom. In

conjunction with the British Tobacco Worldwide Promotion “Your Email Address" were

selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand email from

Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our

international promotions program which is conducted annually, we have only selected 25

people as our winners, through electronic ballot System without the winner applying.and also he said that Your parcel containing documents and cheque have been securely sealed and packaged for security reasons which

make it impossible for anyone to view until it has been delivered to you the beneficiary, Be informed that all UK

taxes and shipment fees has been paid by the (BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF BBC COMPANY UK).

Your parcel containing documents and cheque have been securely sealed and packaged for security reasons which

make it impossible for anyone to view until it has been delivered to you the beneficiary, Be informed that all UK

taxes and shipment fees has been paid by the (BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF BBC COMPANY UK). There for you will

be required to pay for custom clearance charges of 25,500 INR. To the custom clearance department in your country

India to enable the clearance department register the winning documents and issue the clearance receipt on your

name.
ashish vegadava
 
Jun 30, 2016

bbc lottery

hello sir i received this kind of mail.IS THIS TRUE OR NOT AND WHAT SHOULD I DO???



CONGRATULATION! CONGRATULATION!! CONGRATULATION!!!

Dear Lucky Winner,

This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of Five Hundred Thousand Great British

Pounds (500,000.00 GBP) & BMW 5 SERIS CAR, for the year 2016 Prize promotion which was

organized by BBC International Lottery Award programs held in United Kingdom. In

conjunction with the British Tobacco Worldwide Promotion “Your Email Address" were

selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand email from

Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our

international promotions program which is conducted annually, we have only selected 25

people as our winners, through electronic ballot System without the winner applying.
Your parcel containing documents and cheque have been securely sealed and packaged for security reasons which

make it impossible for anyone to view until it has been delivered to you the beneficiary, Be informed that all UK

taxes and shipment fees has been paid by the (BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF BBC COMPANY UK). There for you will

be required to pay for custom clearance charges of 25,500 INR. To the custom clearance department in your country

India to enable the clearance department register the winning documents and issue the clearance receipt on your

name.
Engr farheen
 
Jun 28, 2016

BBC LOTTERY WINNER

Dear Lucky Winner;

Good day, I am delighted to congratulate you and inform you that your email address has won for you the sum of US$550,000.00 United States Dollars from the BBC ONLINE LOTTERY DRAWS that was held May, 2016. The draw was presented on BBC 2016 EMAIL SUBSCRIBERS CASH AWARD. On numbers of tickets that was selected from online Email subscribers, the draw Number 64664094 which brought out your Email address from our online Data Base of Internet Email Users all over the world has won you the stated amount above.

In order to process your winning fund do email the following detailed information as stated below to our Accredited Claim Officer, to guide you on how your award winning fund can be claimed and send to you.

Draw Number: 64664094
Your Full Name:
Full Resident Address:
Country:
Age:
Sex:
Marital Status:
Occupation:
National Identification No:
Mobile Number:
Email Address:
Amount Won:

Email the Above information's to our Accredited Claim Officer below.

Name: Mr. David Evans
Email: mrdavidevans0@gmail.com
Phone No: +44703-183-6786

To facilitate the process of securing your award winning certificates before your winning fund can commence to be delivered to you in your country. You are advised to keep your winners details confidential till your winning fund is delivered to you.

Once again, Congratulations!!

Yours in Service,
Mrs. Stacy Frank
(Public Relations Officer/Lottery Co-coordinator)
shabeer s
 
Jun 21, 2016

FAKE BUDDY

When I was selected in computer ballet lottery then u directly transfer the money in my Bank details,or other wise u can send out all the documents regarding these lottery with my Email ID.Then only we Trust for these type of Messages,around 7 different types of messages i'll receive these.So please don't send out these types of messages SIR. First u can send the details.And after sending my details some one call us and they told me,by the transaction purpose u r pay 25000 indian rupees,after that we r releasing your fund. SO WE TRUST OR NOT IN THESE TYPE OF MESSAGES................... My MAIL :shaikshabeer7@gmail.com
Phone Num: 9885433220
find ways
 
Jun 18, 2016

knowing about lottery whether it is false or true

Dear sir,

I got an Email in which it is written that i have won cash prize of 3.6 crore in UK . I am unable to understand what to do or not whether it is false and true.
Please advise me.
roshan666
 
Jun 15, 2016

BBC lottery winner

Sir,
I have got email saying u have won 500GBPS to claim it send ur personal information. I have sent the personal information without going properly through it after few days means today dated-16 June 2016 I got a call from Delhi and told me if u want to claim the winning amount u need to do the payment of 5000Rs from this mob. No- +91 8794375748. I realize that it is scam...so plz don't go for it and complaint it....sorry my English not so good...
subbumca.obi
 
May 25, 2016

bbc winng prize

The International Promotion Awareness Centre of the British Broadcasting Corporation
11 Penn Plaza 17th Floors,
New York, NY 10001
USA
Email: bbcwinners@bbcclaims.com





Dear Lucky Winner,

With much gratification and humility, We the entire board members of the BBC Company United State of America hereby wish you and your family a heartily Congratulations, as we have duly verified your provided detail/information which was required for the claim of your winning prize as your Email Address have made you one of the lucky winners in this year's BBC International Email Award Promotion 2016 and found you worthy of receiving this fund.

This is to inform you that your winning prize of $800,000.00USD (Eight Hundred Thousand United State Dollars Only) has been verified for payment and approved by the World Gaming Board and also licensed by the International Association of Gaming Regulators (IA-GR) for delivery/pick-up/remittance.

Be informed that only five winners were selected randomly over 900,000 (Nine Hundred Thousand) active Email Addresses that were used for the contest/competition all around the world, as part of our international promotion program, and no tickets were sold; so only 5 persons will get this payment.

You and other four winners have to pass through our paying office to receive this prize amount which has been presently deposited in our correspondent Bank temporary account as approved by the International Gaming Regulators..

However, your fund has been directed from our fiduciary office (Bank of America USA Headquarters) to the (Bank of America India Branch) for immediate transfer to your Personal Bank Account. This direction is due to the problem we got from the international online transfer on our way to remit your winning fund to you, through your account over there in your Location, which stated that there was no signal from United State of America to where your account is located.

With reference to the online problem, we therefore directed the fund to the Bank of America India Branch as one of our branches that have signal for immediate crediting of your winning fund to your personal Provided Account. So all you have to do is to follow according to the instructions passed to you from the Bank of America India Branch so that you can have a smooth transfer of your winning fund in to your account without any delay.

You are hereby advice to contact the Bank immediately through the department in-charge given contact email address: fundsoperationunit@boa-delhibranch.in

BANK CONTACT INFORMATION
Bank Name: Bank Of America
Branch Name: New Delhi Branch
Address: 2nd Floor DCM Building, No16Barakhamba Road, New Delhi 110001
City: New Delhi Branch
District: DELHI
State: New Delhi
Micr Code: 110032001
IFSC Code: BOFA0ND6216
Phone: 00911164137376
Email: fundsoperationunit@boa-delhibranch.in

BANK WORKING HOURS
Mon. 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tues. 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wed. 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thur. 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Fri. 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sat. 09:00 am – 2:00 pm
Sun. Closed


NB: You are to contact only this named officer“(S. Muralidharan)Branch Operations Officer, New Delhi, Phone:+911164137376” you have to contact the stated probate officer with your personal claim details through this email address fundsoperationunit@boa-delhibranch.in along with the written letter for claim below. We have carefully appointed the above named officer to be in-charge of processing and transferring your winning prize amount to your account. Kind follow all instructions from her, to enable you receive your fund as soon as possible.

PERSONAL INFORMATION
I write to apply for the release of my fund with regards to the winning notification that was received in my email address from the BBC COMPANY USA, as I was made to believe and understand that this sum of Eight Hundred Thousand United State Dollars ($800,000.00USD) was deposited in a temporary Account in your Bank. I therefore provide my Bank details for transfer, also with my personal details for your confirmation.

Full Names:
Full Address:
Occupation & Position Held in Office:
Current City/State:
Country:
Nationality:
Contact Mobile:
Contact Email Id:
Bank Name:
Account Name:
Account Number:

Note: you have to contact the bank with any valid scanned copy of your identity proof along with your {2}6/6 photograph passport. Please make sure you contact the Bank on this Email: fundsoperationunit@boa-delhibranch.in

We advise you to also contact Mr. Anthony Angelo (00918527436893), He is the Senior American Delegate that has been appointed to monitor all the legal procedures of the bank and make sure your winning prize amount is credited to your account after processing according to the Bank of America Transfer Procedures.

All the above given information’s are the legal procedures to receive your winning prize amount easily, kindly abide to it as approved by the BBC Board of Directors!

We say congratulation to you; and please do not forget to help the poor in the society when BBC USA Promotion makes you a beneficiary of their world of wealth.






Sir Jeff Miller
Approve Payment Officer
Tel: 001 (646) 568 5566
BBC COMPANY USA
Copyright©2016 BBC USA





NOTE: COPYRIGHT 2016 BBC COMPANY United States of America "* * * ** D I S C L A I M E R ******
This message is confidential and intended for the named addressee(s) only. If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender by E-Mail return and then delete this message from your system. You should not copy or use it or disclose its contents to any other person.
We cannot accept any responsibility for the accuracy or completeness of this message without further investigation.
souj
 
May 25, 2016

BBC COMPANY NATIONAL LOTTERY UK P.O.BOX 251 WATFORD ENGLAND WD 18 9BR United Kingdom Tel: +447010025578 Website:www.bbc.co.uk/lottery/

DEAR WINNER

This is to inform you that your email address has won you the sum of Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds, (£500,000 .00GBP) in BBC

COMPANY NATIONAL LOTTERY UK. The draw Number brought out your Email address from coverage to over 1000 Internet Network Users

and qualified you the fourth (4 th ) position among the benefited winners of the stated winning amount each, in the ongoing BBC NATIONAL

LOTTERY, AWARDS 2016, PROGRAMME. Your email address was selected by advanced Electronic Robot random search from email

addresses actively online through attached winning lottery No. 01 03 28 34 37 46 BONUS 59 of draw No. 2129. This awards gives grants to

sustain and transform individual life’s all over the global for the less privilege once; we are here to use our diverse Heritage Lottery

Fund (HLF) to change lives in every part of the world

We here by congratulate you for been a lucky winner of this great opportunity from BBC National lottery prize award program

You are required to fill the below information and SEND TO Via email: bbc-claimsdept@shqiptar.eu

So that we can process the release of your winning prize amount without any delay

1. Full Name:

2. Full Address:

3.State:

4.Occupation:

5.Age:

6.Sex:

7. Marital Status:

8.Country:

9. Winning Email:

10. Mobile No:

BANK DETAILS ARE REQUIRED.

1. Your Bank Name:

2. Account Holder Name;

3. Your Account Number:

4) Bank Branch & Address:



NOTE: To claim your Prize, urgently forward the above Personal Information, including Bank Details to us for release of

your winning prize, via only this our particular contact email id: bbc-claimsdept@shqiptar.eu

Please be very inform to reply all your details only to this email id: bbc-claimsdept@shqiptar.eu



REGARDS,

DR. ROBERT FOSTER,

Online Claims Manager,

Contact email: bbc-claimsdept@shqiptar.eu

PLEASE DO CONTACTS US FOR ANY ENQUIRY (Tel: +447010025578)
is this fake
souj
 
May 25, 2016

P.O.BOX 251 WATFORD ENGLAND WD 18 9BR United Kingdom Tel: +447010025578 Website:www.bbc.co.uk/lottery/

DEAR WINNER

This is to inform you that your email address has won you the sum of Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds, (£500,000 .00GBP) in BBC

COMPANY NATIONAL LOTTERY UK. The draw Number brought out your Email address from coverage to over 1000 Internet Network Users

and qualified you the fourth (4 th ) position among the benefited winners of the stated winning amount each, in the ongoing BBC NATIONAL

LOTTERY, AWARDS 2016, PROGRAMME. Your email address was selected by advanced Electronic Robot random search from email

addresses actively online through attached winning lottery No. 01 03 28 34 37 46 BONUS 59 of draw No. 2129. This awards gives grants to

sustain and transform individual life’s all over the global for the less privilege once; we are here to use our diverse Heritage Lottery

Fund (HLF) to change lives in every part of the world

We here by congratulate you for been a lucky winner of this great opportunity from BBC National lottery prize award program

You are required to fill the below information and SEND TO Via email: bbc-claimsdept@shqiptar.eu

So that we can process the release of your winning prize amount without any delay

1. Full Name:

2. Full Address:

3.State:

4.Occupation:

5.Age:

6.Sex:

7. Marital Status:

8.Country:

9. Winning Email:

10. Mobile No:

BANK DETAILS ARE REQUIRED.

1. Your Bank Name:

2. Account Holder Name;

3. Your Account Number:

4) Bank Branch & Address:



NOTE: To claim your Prize, urgently forward the above Personal Information, including Bank Details to us for release of

your winning prize, via only this our particular contact email id: bbc-claimsdept@shqiptar.eu

sir i have received amessage like this.........
Please be very inform to reply all your details only to this email id: bbc-claimsdept@shqiptar.eu



REGARDS,

DR. ROBERT FOSTER,

Online Claims Manager,

Contact email: bbc-claimsdept@shqiptar.eu

PLEASE DO CONTACTS US FOR ANY ENQUIRY (Tel: +447010025578)
tashi thakchoe
 
May 18, 2016

true or not

i have got massage fromBBC office so its true or not if true


BBC CLAIM CENTRE UK
46 Bush Road, Off Stamford
Line PE92YP, Liverpool
England, United Kingdom.
Tell- +448719746077

DEAR WINNER.

With much gratification and humility, We the entire board members of the BBC Company United Kingdom hereby wishes to say a big congratulations to you and your family as we have duly verified and found you worthy of this fund. Your fund has been deposited in our correspondent Bank on a temporary account.
NOTE: This is to inform you that your fund has been directed from our ( Bank Of America London Branch here ) to the Bank of America India Branch for immediate transfer to your personal bank account, This direction is due to the problem we got from the international online transfer on our way to remitting fund to your account over there in your country (India) which stated that there was no signal from United kingdom to your Country ((India) With reference to the online problem, We therefore directed the fund to the Bank of America India Branch as one of our branch that have signal for immediate crediting of the fund to your account, So all you have to do is to follow according to the instructions passed to you from the Bank of America India Branch so that you can have a smooth transfer of your winning fund in to your account with the Email given below : bnkofamericaworldwide@mit.tc

BANK INFORMATION

Bank Name: Bank Of America
Branch Name: New Delhi Branch India
Address: DCM Building, 16, Barakhamba Road, New Delhi 110001
City: New Delhi Branch
District: DELHI
State: New Delhi
Micr Code 110032001
IFSC Code: BOFA0ND6216
mail: bnkofamericaworldwide@mit.tc
+919871041665
PERSONAL INFORMATION BELOW.
I write to apply for the release of my fund with regards to the winning notification that was received in my email address from the BBC Company United Kingdom. I was made to believe that this sum of (£500,000.00 .GBP) was deposited in a temporary Account in your Bank; I therefore provide my Banking details below.

1.FULL NAME.................................
2.Address ...................
3.Bank Name: .................................
4.A/C Name: ...................................
5.A/C Number: ............................
6.Occupation: ..................................
7.Branch:.........................................
8. COUNTRY......................
9.NATIONALITY..........................
10. Mobile.......................................
11. SEX...............................................
12. AGE:.......................................

13. You are to send this information to bnkofamericaworldwide@mit.tc) Contact number: (+919871041665) to enable them start with your transfer without delay.
14. I hope you do understand that you are to send this information to
(bnkofamericaworldwide@mit.tc) ? ............
NOTE: YOU HAVE TO CONTACT THE BANK WITH YOUR SCANNED COPY OF YOUR IDENTITY PROOF ALONG WITH YOUR 6/6 PHOTO {1}
please make sure you contact the Bank on this Email: bnkofamericaworldwide@mit.tc

Best Regards
MR. JOHN ANDREW
Event Manager

office . so its true or not?
Sachingarg1001
 
May 17, 2016

Please tell it is fake or true

I RECIVED THIS EMAIL:
This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (500,000.00 GBP) & BMW 5 SERIS CAR, for the year 2016 Prize promotion which was organized by BBC International Lottery Award programs held in United Kingdom. In conjunction with the British Tobacco Worldwide Promotion “Your Email Address" were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand email from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually, we have only selected 25 people as our winners, through electronic ballot System without the winner applying.
arun kumar0704
 
May 9, 2016

WINNING Email FROM BBC LOTTERY I received this email from BBC lottery, is it true or fake.

P.O.BOX 251 WATFORD ENGLAND
WD 18 9BR
United Kingdom
Tel: +447010025578
Website:www.bbc.co.uk/lottery/
DEAR WINNER This is to inform you that your email address has won you the sum of Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds, (£500,000 .00GBP) in BBC COMPANY NATIONAL LOTTERY UK. The draw Number brought out your Email address from coverage to over 1000 Internet Network Users and qualified you the fourth (4th) position among the benefited winners of the stated winning amount each, in the ongoing BBC NATIONAL LOTTERY, AWARDS 2016, PROGRAMME. Your email address was selected by advanced Electronic Robot random search from email addresses actively online through attached winning lottery No. 04 14 17 27 34 36 BONUS 28 of draw No. 2126. This awards gives grants to sustain and transform individual life’s all over the global for the less privilege once; we are here to use our diverse Heritage Lottery Fund (HLF) to change lives in every part of the world
We here by congratulate you for been a lucky winner of this great opportunity from BBC National lottery prize award program
You are required to fill the below information and SEND TO Via email: bbc-claimsdept@shqiptar.eu
So that we can process the release of your winning prize amount without any delay
1. Full Name: 2. Full Address: 3.State: 4.Occupation: 5.Age: 6.Sex:
7. Marital Status: 8.Country:
9. Winning Email: 10. Mobile No:

BANK DETAILS ARE REQUIRED.

1. Your Bank Name:
2. Account Holder Name;
3. Your Account Number:
4) Bank Branch & Address:

NOTE: To claim your Prize, urgently forward the above Personal Information, including Bank Details to us for release of your winning prize, via only this our particular contact email id: bbc-claimsdept@shqiptar.eu
Please be very inform to reply all your details only to this email id: bbc-claimsdept@shqiptar.eu
Care4Customer
 
May 6, 2016

Lottery wins

Please read this post before you respond to the fraudulent emails about lottery winnings - http://care4customer.in/fly-fools-lottery-scams/. You can thank me later :)
Malik Muhammad Awais
 
Apr 30, 2016

BBC LOTTERY BOARD

YESTERDAY AN EMAIL WAS SENT BY YOU OF WINING PRIZE...KINDLY SEND ME DETAILS ON...jeemalik468@gmail.com
sounaarapandi
 
Apr 27, 2016

BBC lottery loss money

Mr.France Dickson he say pay 16900 total I pay 872000 can claim this money this my relations my friend now he ask money I pay interest my email id iswaryamadurai90@gmail.com please help
Arpit kumar Dhanotiya
 
Apr 17, 2016

it true or fake please inform me

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG, JANPATH, H.O.
110001-NEW DELHI

Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd002/2016.
Payent file: RBI/id1063/2015/2016



RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT
NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby brings to your attention the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI. You were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your file record.
Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund/
Recently on the 20th of November 2015 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G. Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government coffers for one reason or the other. e.g., tax accumulations.
Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (4Crore 76lakhs Rupees) will be released to you in your name, as it was.
Committed by (RBI) Governor that the Beneficiary is to claim this funds immediately (3working days) on receiving this mail. Also reconfirm your details for crediting. Fill the form below and send it immediately .
Email: { rbifundtransfer@qq.com} Verification for prompt collection of your fund.
Fill The Form Below:
FULL NAME:
ADDRESS:
GENDER:
AGE:
ZIP/POSTAL CODE:
STATE/PROVINCE:
PHONE:
OCCUPATION/POSITION:
BANK NAME:
ACCOUNT NAME:
ACCOUNT NUMBER:
BRANCH:
SCANS COPY OF YOUR VALID ID
EMAIL ID:
Make sure you send this details to this Email { rbifundtransfer@qq.com} for the
Release of your fund
Every document including certificate of funds or company brochure will be couriered to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed after your swift response to this mail for security proposes in your best interest without delay. Your urgent response is highly anticipated.
s it true or fake
please inform me

regards
Arpit kumar Dhanotiya
E-mail dhanotiya.arpit9713@gmail.com
cell no.+91-9713263219
razkoirala
 
Apr 14, 2016

conform email

dear sir /madam
i gote this email from bbc national lottery its true or not.
Dear Lucky Winner:
Your E-mail Address Has Won You £500,000.00 of Great British Pounds On The Ongoing Bbc National Lottery Board On Our 2016 Charity Bonanza. The Draw Brought Out Your Email Address From A Data Base Of Internet Users And Qualified You As A Beneficiary Of The Stated Winning Amount. You Are To Contact The Paying Banks VIA_ EMAILS : claim@mit.tc Below Providing The Below Stated Information For The Processing Of Your Claims. MAKE SURE YOU SEND YOUR DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL TO AVIOD DISQ (+++++(claim@mit.tc)




DR.FRANK NELSON
Help Line +44-871-9748521

1 Name:
2 Addresses:
3. Country/State:
4. Mobile No:
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. Occupation:
8. Language Known:
9. Email id:
10. Two Copies of your passport photos/ id proof:
11. Your Bank Name:
12. Account Number:
13. Branch:
1.YOU ARE TO FORWARD YOUR COMPLETE DETAILS INCLUDING BANK DETAILS FOR THE TRANSFER OF YOUR WINNING PRIZE AMOUNT VIA EMAIL:++{
RAMKABIL
 
Apr 12, 2016

Fake or true

My name is ram . Today morning i have received an email saying that i have won BBC UK Lottery prize Award of cash Prize of 500,000 GBP.But I request BBC LOTTERY BOARD Complaints Office to confirm this. ...my email is vnaveenking1995@gmail.com
aamir Shahzad
 
Apr 10, 2016

fraud of true the bbc lucky draw

sir yesterday i recieved an email that my email has been selected in annual email award by computer ballot system and won 500000 pound and bmw car. is this info is right or wrong. let me know on my email address aamirpia66134@gmail.com please because i made mistake and filled the form and send it on bbcnote22@hotmail.com without confimation.
Hijan9
 
Apr 9, 2016

Winning prize

winning prize
sir,i want some details of bbcclaims lottery fund.receive for my email id in you have won the 500000.00 punds uk money, you have paid in droped 500000.00 pounds in your local account.its true or not please reply me sir immediately my email address is jugjalihijan0@gmail.com
hulashnahak
 
Apr 8, 2016

bbc lottery

bbc lottery announced that, my email id is wining some amount of 500000 pounds, true or fake,i can,t understand what can i do right now ,please give some details about this matter in my email id , hulashnahak93@gmail.com or phone number 8147009347 or 9583906293 thank you,
Ronnyraharjo
 
Apr 2, 2016

IT is true or not

sir i receive mail i have won 500000 i phone 6s plus 128gb gold and apple laptop from bbc lottery promotion award in united kingdom it is fake r true please send me my email Ronny_rj@yahoo.com
aishwarya ramachandran
 
Apr 2, 2016

winning prize

sir,i want some details of bbcclaims lottery fund.receive for my email id in you have won the 5ooopunds uk money, you have paid 12,900 in droped 5000 pounds in your local account.its true or not please reply me sir immediately

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    BajaFinice - Cheating Customers
    Cheating with Customers I have taken loan from Bajaj...
    Refrigerator - NOT COOLING
    REFRIGERATOR NOT COOLING
    TCS - TCS Account Blocked
    Dear Sir, My account has been locked due to three...
    PHED JAIPUR - Bill is not update for July 2016
    I am residing in Plot no 24 TN krishan flats I st floor...
    Nike zoom winflo2 - Sole damage
    damage the costly shoes in 50 days Nike shoes are not...
    speed post of india - post my driving licence
    Dear sir, my posting ems no 'EN837100057IN' ...
    ONIDA LED LEO50FS - IPS PANEL DEFAULT
    Respected Sir,i had purchased led tv onida on dated...
    SBI - TRANSACTION ID PROBLEM
    UP SI PAYMENT ID SIR I HAVE DONE PAYMENT OF 412 RS FOR...
    radyance skin brightening complex - BY MISTAKE
    kindly cancelled my order my order number is #MZBH3MFKZT
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username