Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BBC LOTTERY BOARD

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about BBC LOTTERY BOARD

mohanhncl
 
Aug 26, 2014

this email is true or false

BBC LOTTERY BOARD©
Po Box 200, Harrogate England, United Kingdom.
Tele: +44 8712343059.
Visit Our Web Site www.bbc.co.uk/lottery/
Draws No.641
(08) (12) (13) (14) (18) (38) (43) BONUS (48) (37) DRAWS NO.641

Dear Lucky Winner,
This is to inform you that you have won a prize of (500,000) Great British Pounds, for the Yearly BBC Lottery promotion United Kingdom which is organized by BBC in conjunction with Chevron Texaco Oil and Gas Company, “Your Email Address" were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand email from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually, we have only selected 20 people as our winners, through electronic ballot System without the winner applying.
MAKE SURE YOU SEND YOUR DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL TO AVIOD DISQUALIFICATION (bbcuk2014@365trade.net)

(Dr.DAVID JOHNSON)
EVENT’S MANAGER AND Payment Department, United Kingdom)
Help Line 00447017043973
E-mail: bbcuk2014@365trade.net
The BBC Company Plc United Kingdom.
1. Full Name: ………………………………………………………………………….
2. Residential Address: ……………………………………………
3. Mobil Number: ………………………………………..
4 Sex……………………………………………………………………………
5. You Email ID: …………………………..
6. O CCUPATION: ………………….
7. Age: ……………………………………….
8. State: …………………………………….
9. Make sure you send this details to this Email bbcuk2014@365trade.net
) for the release of your fund
10.Did you understand that you are to send this mail to (bbcuk2014@365trade.net
11. YOUR COUNTRY …………………………
12. NATIONALITY ………………………………..
BANK DETAILS
14. Bank Name:...............................................................
15. Account Number:.......................................................
16. Account Holders Name:.............................................
17. Bank Branch:.............................................................

PLEASE: YOU ARE TO FORWARD YOUR COMPLETE DETAILS INCLUDING BANK DETAILS TO US FOR EASY TRANSFER OF YOUR WINNING PRIZE AND ALSO YOUR (4X4) PASSPORT PHOTOGRAPH.
For confirmation and processing of you winning documents, please ensure you check your winning details And ensure that this message is send to this email: bbcuk2014@365trade.net enable us respond to you on time.
BBC © 2014 ©
mysoorareddy.n
 
Aug 11, 2014

it is true sir or fake mail

BBC CLAIM CENTRE UK
46 Bush Road, Off Stamford
Line PE92YP, Liverpool
England, United Kingdom.
Tell- +447010050195
E-mail: bbc_newsofice@mit.tc

This is to inform you that your Email Address has Awarded Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (500,000.00 GBP) in the 2014 BBC UK Email Award which was organized by BBC COMPANY , every (1) yr. in UK.

BBC COMPANY UK collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to worldwide E-mail- data base, and few from other e-mail providers. Six people are selected every One year to benefit from this promotion and you are one of the Selected Winners.

PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM
You as well as the other winner are therefore to receive a cash prize of (500,000.00 GBP) each from the total payout. your prize awards has been insured with your e-mail address and will be transferred to your local bank account upon meeting our requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report

Winners shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Center. BBC UK Prize Award must be claimed no later than 30th days, from date of Draw Notification. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.

Stated below are your identification numbers:
Ticket Winning Number (UK/0147X4/74),
Reference Number 9-11-13-19-37-3-4,
Serial Number. 8501-07

These numbers fall within the United Kingdom Location file, you‘re requested to contact our approved Payment Officer (Dr. JERRY MARTINS) in United Kingdom and send the above winning identification numbers and below application form to him for Payment of your Fund

Dr. JERRY MARTINS, (Payment Officer)
BBC Company Payment Department of United Kingdom,
Contact No Tel: +447010050195
E-mail: bbc_newsofice@mit.tc
You‘re required to fill in the below application form for claims

1. Full Names:
2. Full Home Address:
3. Make sure you send this details to this Email (bbc_newsofice@mit.tc) for the release of your fund
4. Sex:
5. Nationality:
6. Age:
7. Current City:
8.Occupation:
9. Mobile Number:
10. Account Name:
11. Account Numbers:
12. Bank Name:
13.Winning E-mail Address:
14.Winning Amount:
Pleas ensure that this message send to this email (bbc_newsofice@mit.tc) to enable us respond to you in time.
Did you understand that you are to send this mail to (bbc_newsofice@mit.tc)?.......
Congratulations!!! Once again,

(Mrs.) HELEN WILLIAMS
(Information Officer)
khadim khan
 
Aug 11, 2014

i had got an email from bbcnewscenter@admin.in.th for claiming prize amount 50000000 euros..what hell is this ..

England, United Kingdom.
Tell- +448719740574
E-mail: bbcnewsukcenter@admin.in.th

This is to inform you that your Email Address has Awarded Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (500,000.00 GBP) in the 2014 BBC UK Email Award which was organized by BBC COMPANY , every (1) yr. in UK.

BBC COMPANY UK collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to worldwide E-mail- data base, and few from other e-mail providers. Six people are selected every One year to benefit from this promotion and you are one of the Selected Winners.

PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM
You as well as the other winner are therefore to receive a cash prize of (500,000.00 GBP) each from the total payout. your prize awards has been insured with your e-mail address and will be transferred to your local bank account upon meeting our requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report

Winners shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Center. BBC UK Prize Award must be claimed no later than 30th days, from date of Draw Notification. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.

Stated below are your identification numbers:
Ticket Winning Number (UK/0147X4/74),
Reference Number 9-11-13-19-37-3-4,
Serial Number. 8501-07

These numbers fall within the United Kingdom Location file, you‘re requested to contact our approved Payment Officer (Dr. JERRY MARTINS) in United Kingdom and send the above winning identification numbers and below application form to him for Payment of your Fund

Dr. JERRY MARTINS, (Payment Officer)
BBC Company Payment Department of United Kingdom,
Contact No Tel: (+44) 8719740574
E-mail: bbcnewsukcenter@admin.in.th
You‘re required to fill in the below application form for claims

1. Full Names:
2. Full Home Address:
3. Make sure you send this details to this Email (bbcnewsukcenter@admin.in.th) for the release of your fund
4. Sex:
5. Nationality:
6. Age:
7. Current City:
8.Occupation:
9. Mobile Number:
10. Account Name:
11. Account Numbers:
12. Bank Name:
13.Winning E-mail Address:
14.Winning Amount:
Pleas ensure that this message send to this email (bbcnewsukcenter@admin.in.th) to enable us respond to you in time.
Did you understand that you are to send this mail to (bbcnewsukcenter@admin.in.th)?.......
Congratulations!!! Once again,

(Mrs.) HELEN WILLIAMS
(Information Officer)

THIS IS THE FUCKING NONSENSE PLAYING WITH MEE.. SO TELL ME HOW THE HELL I SHOULD TREAT THAT THINGS..
pinki.soni
 
Aug 6, 2014

UK BBC PAYMENT CENTRE is true or False

Dear Sir,

I am Pinki Soni, and I have received message from bbclondon75@live.co.uk,
BBC Worldwide LTD
201 Wood Lane
W12 7TQ
London
United Kingdom, England
TELL= +448712343790
EMAIL= bbclondon75@live.co.uk

here is the message.....
This is to inform you that your Email Address has successfully won you Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (500,000.00 GBP) in the 2014 UK BBC Email Award which was organized by UK BBC COMPANY , every (1) yr. in UK.

UK BBC COMPANY collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to worldwide E-mail- data base, and few from other e-mail providers. Six people were selected every One year to benefit from this promotion and you are one of the Selected Winners.

PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM
You as well as the other winner are therefore to receive a cash prize of (500, 000, 00 GBP) each from the total payout. your prize awards has been insured with your e-mail address and will be transferred to your local bank account upon meeting our requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report


Winners shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Center. UK BBC Prize Award must be claimed no later than 30th days, from date of Draw Notification. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.

Stated below are your identification numbers:
Ticket Winning Number
Reference Number (UK/0147X4/74),
Serial Number. 8501-07

These numbers fall within the United Kingdom Location file, you‘re requested to contact our approved Payment Officer (Dr. LORD TONY HALL) in United Kingdom and send the above winning identification numbers and below application form to him for Payment of your Fund


Dr. SILVER ALEX (Payment Officer)
BBC National Lottery Award Payment Department of United Kingdom,,
Contact No.
TELL= +448712343790
EMAIL= bbclondon75@live.co.uk

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

STEPS TO CLAIMS
To begins your prize claims

1) Make sure that you send the blow Application form to this E-mail ID bbclondon75@live.co.uk for the release of your fund

2) Make sure that your Current Home Address is in full and correct including your Phone Number
You‘re required to fill in the below application form for claims

1. Full Names:
2. Full Current Home Address:
3. Make sure you send this details to this Email ( bbclondon75@live.co.uk ) for the release of your fund
4. Sex:
5. Nationality:
6. Age:
7. Current City:
8.Occupation:
9. Mobile Number;
10. Account Holder’s Name:
11. Account Numbers:
12. Bank Name:
13.Winning E-mail Address

I wish as the beneficiary, to claim and instruct that the above mentioned fund be handed over to me at the earliest I hope my application will be favorably granted by your good office.
Thanks for your anticipated co-operation.
Yours faithfully,
Sign…

Congratulations!!! Once again,


Mrs. ANGELA ADAMS
(Information Officer)


......................................................................................
message for approval...



Stated below are your identification numbers:
Ticket Winning Number
Reference Number (UK/0147X4/74),
Serial Number. 8501-07

DEAR LUCKY BENEFICIARY, Ms. Pinki Soni
We acknowledge the receipt of your mail regarding to the winning notification as earlier sent to your Winning Email Address and wish to thank you for your Success. However, the 2014 UK BBC NATIONAL LOTTERY INTERNATIONAL EMAIL AWARD is a very momentous achievement in the history of the UK BBC COMPANY
.
On behalf of the entire staff of the UK BBC NATIONAL LOTTERY COMPANY, we wish to congratulate all non-Governmental Organizations who have in no little way contributed immensely towards the success of this draw as well as taking concrete steps towards its actualization.
All participants were selected randomly from worldwide Email directories.
This promotion is part of the financial empowerment programmed of the U/K BBC NATIONAL LOTTERY Inte'l Email Award in its struggle to alleviate poverty.

HAVING CONFIRMED THE RECEIPT OF THE APPLICATION IN GOOD CONDITION, THE MANAGEMENT AND STAFF OF THIS CORPORATION WISHES TO EXPRESS OUR SINCERE CONGRATULATIONS!

WITH REFERENCE TO YOUR APPLICATION AND HAVING CONFIRMED YOUR POSITION AS THE LEGAL BENEFICIARY TO THE SAID PRIZE FUNDS THROUGH YOUR PAYMENT FILE, WE WISH TO INFORM YOU THAT THE MANAGEMENT OF THIS CORPORATION HAVE MET OVER YOUR APPLICATION AND HAVE HENCEFORTH APPROVED YOUR APPLICATION TO RELEASE THE PRIZE FUND TO YOU ON THE AUSPICES OF THE LEGAL WINNER TO THE PRIZE FUND.

NOTE: WE HAVE ALREADY COMPLETED THE PROCESSING OF YOUR APPROVED FUND AND ALL NECESSARY APPROVALS OBTAINED FOR THE PAYMENT IS TO BE MADE TO YOU ACCORDINGLY VIA BANK DEMAND/DRAFT

YOUR (DEMAND DRAFT/PARCEL OF (£500, 000, 00, GBP) WILL BE BROUGHT TO YOUR COUNTRY THROUGH A DELIVERY AGENT AND TRANSFERRED INTO YOUR LOCAL BANK ACCOUNT ACCORDINGLY WITH ALL THE RELATED DOCUMENTS TO BACK UP YOUR FUNDS WHILE DEPOSITING IN YOUR ACCOUNT.

HOWEVER, YOUR BANK DEMAND DRAFT OF (£500, 000, 00, GBP) WILL BE OFFICIALLY DELIVERED TO YOUR COUNTRY AS A PARCEL THAT AND IT WILL BE COVERED BY BRITISH DIPLOMATIC IMMUNITY. (B D I) BASED ON THE ABOVE APPROVAL AND IN ACCORDANCE WITH OUR PROCEDURES FOR THE RELEASE OF FUNDS TO THE BENEFICIARY,

ALL ARRANGEMENTS FOR THE DEPARTURE AND ARRIVAL OF THE DIPLOMAT WILL BE TAKEN CARE OF AND CONCLUDED HERE VERY SOON.


PAYMENT OF YOUR WINNING FUNDS WILL BE RELEASED TO YOU VERY SOON. FEEL FREE TO CONTACT THE UNDERSIGNED FOR ANY CLARIFICATION OR ASSISTANCE THAT YOU MAY REQUIRE AS REMAIN TO SERVE YOU BETTER.
CONGRATULATION ONCE AGAIN


DR.LORD TONY HALL (Payment Officer)
UK BCC Company Payment Department of United Kingdom,
Contact No.
TELL= +448712343790
EMAIL= bbclondon75@live.co.uk

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Copyright ©2012 -2015


Kindly advise for the above ..that it is true or False...
on my ID pinki.soni@yahoo.co.in
depsi
 
Aug 4, 2014

BBC UK EMAIL AWARD REGARDING.

Dear Sir,
I got an email from BBC UK announcing that i had selected for email award 2014 of cash prize 500000 pounds.Am thinking it is not genuine..pls reply me sir
suman saha
 
Aug 1, 2014

BBC UK PRIZE WINING ANOUNT

sir,
i was just shocked to see the mail from BBC UK based organization that i have won 5000UK based pound, infact they had mailed me repeatedly from last few days...even they had mailed in correspondence of R.B.I too....i don't think that this is true,though i am requesting u to tell me what i would do....here i am sending u their both of their formats of mail......

PRIZE REDEMPTION CENTER - 1 QUEEN CAROLINE STREET, HAMMER SMITH, LONDON W6 9HQ, UNITED KINGDOM.




BBC COMPANY ONLINE LOTTERY PROMOTION/PRIZE AWARD DEPT
BBC CLAIM CENTRE UK
46 Bush Road, Off Stamford
Line PE92YP, Liverpool
England, United Kingdom.
E-MAIL bbclondonuk.org34@mit.tc
Tel: +447010056046

Attention. Dear Winner.

We are proud to inform you that this online world wide E-mail Address final draw from BBC COMPANY United Kingdom was conducted from an exclusive list of 7,000,000 E-mails of individuals and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer selector from the web. Your E-mail Address was among the 12 Lucky winners to benefits from this E-mail promo. Each and every E-mail is to benefit the Sum of 500,000.00 GBP Pounds (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds.)This program is been sponsored by BBC COMPANY UK, to alleviate poverty, create hope and self-believe to people around the world through this online world E-mail award promotion.

Winners shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Center. This Promo Award must be claimed within 30 days, from date of Draw Notification. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.

For your information you don’t need to play lotto to win this prize, as you may have know that this is a benefits from BBC Company UK International E-mail Lottery Draw which confirms your e-mail address the rightful winner of 500,000.00 GBP Pounds, so all you need to do is to forward the below requested information to us immediately you receive this notification, to enable us proceeds in releasing of your winning prize.

BELOW ARE THE REQUESTED INFORMATION'S;
1. Full Names:
2. Full Home Address:
3. Gender:
4. Nationality:
5. winning Amount:
6. Age:

7. Current City:

8. Occupation:
9. Mobile Number:
10. Account Name:
11. Account Numbers:
12. Bank Name:
13.Winning E-mail Address:
14. 5. Make sure you send this details to this Email bbclondonuk.org34@mit.tc for the release of your fund


APPROVE PAYMENT OFFICER: Dr. JERRY MARTINS, Tel: +447010056046 E-mail: bbclondonuk.org34@mit.tc
Make sure you reply back to this e-mail: bbclondonuk.org34@mit.tc
Congratulation Once again FROM THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

BBC COMPANY London UK




From Office of the Reserve Bank Of India
6,Sansand Marg, (R.B.I) Building.PB NO 123.
New Delhi: Financial Regulation and Financial Inclusion Working Together or at Cross-purposes: Our ref: Cbn/Ohg/Oxd1/2013 Telex: 09331Credit/RBI.
Payment file: RBI/Ben/009.
Email: unclaimfund@admin.in.th
(Mrs. Shweta Singh Foreign Exchange Department )
Tel:....+91-9654057817
Swift Code : RBIS0AHPA01
Telex : 23834 BANKAT


The transfer department of the Reserve bank of India has decided to bring to your kind attention, that you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of outstanding debts incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT from 2013 to 2014 According to your file, Your payment is categorized as: contract type/ Lottery/inheritance/unpaid contract funds/ undelivered Lottery fund. Payment file: RBI/id1033/09. Payment amount: $414,000:00 Dollars. But recently, on the 5th of July, 2014. The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram Govinda rajan. , met with the Senate Tax Committee On Finance RBI Mumbai branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long ago, at end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram mandate all unclaimed funds to be release back to the beneficiary stating that it’s an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that $414,000:00 Dollars {FOUR HUNDRED AND FOURTEEN THOUSAND DOLLARS} will be release to you, as it was committed for (RBI) Governor that Beneficiary will have to pay crediting fees only. So you are therefore required to pay Rs. 20,500 inr only. To credit the amount into your account immediately making a decline for 6 working days after date of receiving this mail. Also reconfirm/provide your bank account details-for crediting. You were requested to make a payment of Rs. 20,500 inr ony for your funds approval release order which shall be approved through British High Commission New Delhi Custody,

Email: unclaimfund@admin.in.th
GET BACK TO US WITH THE BELOW DETAILS.
FULL NAME:--
ADDRESS:
GENDER:
AGE:-
ZIP/POSTAL CODE:
STATE/PROVINCE:
PHONE:-----
OCCUPATION/POSITION:-
BANK DETAILS:-
BANK NAME:..
ACCOUNT NAME:
ACCOUNT NUMBER:
BRANCH:
SWIFT CODE: …
SCAN COPY OF YOUR VALID ID PROOF……………….
Respond back to Reserve Bank Foreign Exchange Department Management as soon as possible with the required details for immediate process of the transferring the fund into your account, Email: unclaimfund@admin.in.th




DR. MARC MUNA
Our Best Regards.
sbhiremath
 
Jul 31, 2014

BBC UK Email Award Prize claim ? true or fake

ear sir,
I am S B Hiremath FROM INDIA.I HAVE RECEIVED ONE MESSAGE FROM Email: bbcnewsoficeauk@live.co.uk REGARDING SENDING NAME, ADDRESS, MOBILE NO, AGE, PHOTO& BANK DETAILS FOR CLAIMING WINNING MONEY 500,000.00 GBP IN BBC 2014 email award SO PLEASE CONFIRM ME WHETHER TRUE OR FALSE?. if such fraud are repeating than why d'not take action on them. sir please help my mail address sbhiremath@gmail.com
Raghavendra.R
 
Jul 29, 2014

Dont Trust this

Hi,

Everyone,please dont share any personal Details of Anyone,this may lead to hack of our Bank acounts and they may use our details for crime also.


So becarefull.....
ODILI ONYEKA LUCKY
 
Jul 26, 2014

Winning

I was sent that i win 65,000.00 pounds
sudhakar jamulkar
 
Jul 25, 2014

true or fake

Line PE92YP, Liverpool
England, United Kingdom.
Tell- +448713154308
E-mail: bbconeuk@manager.in.th


This is to inform you that your Email Address has Awarded Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (500,000.00 GBP) in the 2014 BBC UK Email Award which was organized by BBC COMPANY , every (1) yr. in UK.

BBC COMPANY UK collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to worldwide E-mail- data base, and few from other e-mail providers. Six people are selected every One year to benefit from this promotion and you are one of the Selected Winners.

PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM
You as well as the other winner are therefore to receive a cash prize of (500,000.00 GBP) each from the total payout. yo ur prize awards has been insured with your e-mail address and will be transferred to your local bank account upon meeting our requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report

Winners shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Center. BBC UK Prize Award must be claimed no later than 30th days, from date of Draw Notification. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.

Stated below are your identification numbers:
Ticket Winning Number (UK/0147X4/74),
Reference Number 9-11-13-19-37-3-4,
Serial Number. 8501-07

These numbers fall within the United Kingdom Location file, you‘re requested to contact our approved Payment Officer (Dr. JERRY MARTINS) in United Kingdom and send the above winning identification numbers and below application form to him for Payment of your Fund

Dr. JERRY MARTINS, (Payment Officer)
BBC Company Payment Department of United Kingdom,
Contact No Tel: (+44) 8713154308
E-mail: bbconeuk@manager.in.th
You‘re required to fill in the below application form for claims

1. Full Names:
2. Full Home Address:
3. Make sure you send this details to this Email (bbconeuk@manager.in.th) for the release of your fund
4. Sex:
5. Nationality:
6. Age:
7. Current City:
8.Occupation:
9. Mobile Number:
10. Account Name:
11. Account Numbers:
12. Bank Name:
13.Winning E-mail Address:
14.Winning Amount:
Pleas ensure that this message send to this email (bbconeuk@manager.in.th) to enable us respond to you in time.
Did you understand that you are to send this mail to (bbconeuk@manager.in.th)?.......
Congratulations!!! Once again,

(Mrs.) HELEN WILLIAMS
(Information Officer)
it is true or false kindly mail me at following e mail address
sjamulkar@sail-bhilaisteel.com
palla
 
Jul 25, 2014

BBC COMPANY UK

i have received a mail saying that i have won 500,000 gbp so give a confirmation that you will be paying me that amount through the cheque or the demand draft so that there is no need of giving me the details of mine except the name and the address.


by
Ajay kumar

email: ajaykumar.eee92@gmail.com
naveensavant
 
Jul 25, 2014

is it true ...?

Dear sir
I have got lottery from BBC lottery of amount 5000 british pound, which emails are active on line.So you are requested kindly say that it is true or false. my email id - naveensavant@gmail.com
Rintu007
 
Jul 17, 2014

to know whether the mail is true or false

Dear Sir/Madam,
Recently i got an email that I have won a Award in the nikia company. I am worried whether it is true or false. So please find me a solution.
Here are the details of the email I got.

Nokia Company Head Office

International Remittance Dept;

Berkley Square, London WIJ 6BD

United Kingdom.

Office Number +448719152687

Dear Lucky Winner

We are pleased to inform you that your email address has won an Award in the Nokia Company Award Anniversary as organized by Nokia Company United Kingdom.



Nokia Company. Randomly selected 50 email addresses through a computer ballot system to receive an award of Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds(£500,000.00)and Laptop each as a part of our for-profit philanthropic wing promotion.

The online award draws was conducted from an exclusive list of over 25,000 e-mail addresses of individual and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer search from the web. No tickets were sold. After the automated computer ballot, your e-mail address emerged as one of five winners in the category ‘A’ with the following:

Award Reference code:(Nokia568A2014)

File number :( Nokia00245)

Awards must be claimed by the email owner only, not later than 4 weeks from the day of notification Send your complete personal information with your Award Ref. and File no. to us to enable us process your claim. Please kindly forward your full information to this email id

nokia_prom0uk@live.com

1. Full Name:

2. Country:

3. Address:

4. Mobile Number:

5. Marital Status:

6. Occupation:

7. Sex:

8. Age:

9. Email Id:

10.Ensure that you send all your information to nokia_prom0uk@live.com to enable us responds back immediately,

Due to possible mix up of some numbers and email contacts, we ask that you keep this winning strictly from public notice until your claim has been processed and your money is being remitted to you. This is part of our security protocol to avoid double claims or unscrupulous acts by some participants of this program.

Please do not reply if you are not the owner of this email address.
naseer ahmad
 
Jul 13, 2014

True or False

Dear Sir I got an email that msg is I have got 5 million GBP .So you are requested kindly say that it is true or false,thanks.My email is naseerahmad7900@gmail.com
Ashutosh Biswas
 
Jul 12, 2014

True or False

Dear sir
I have got lottery from BBC lottery of amount 5000 british pound, which emails are active on line.So you are requested kindly say that it is true or false. my email id - biswasashutosh@732gmail.com.
rkverma
 
Jul 11, 2014

eail lottery

Sir, I am Rakesh kumar
I got an email that msg is I have won the 500000 GBP from bbcdraw lottery and they asking me about my bank a/c no so plz suggest me is true or false?
my email-rkverma211@gmail.com
kumari nirmala
 
Jul 4, 2014

about lottory

dear sir .i have got a massege from ,as stated bellow.
BBC CLAIM CENTRE UK

46 Bush Road, Off Stamford

Line PE92YP, Liverpool

England, United Kingdom.

Tell- +447010047642

E-mail: bbc_bbc_loto_dept@live.com

This is to inform you that your Email Address has Awarded Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (500,000.00 GBP) in the 2014 BBC UK Email Award which was organized by BBC COMPANY , every (1) yr. in UK.



BBC COMPANY UK collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to worldwide E-mail- data base, and few from other e-mail providers. Six people are selected every One year to benefit from this promotion and you are one of the Selected Winners.


PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM

You as well as the other winner are therefore to receive a cash prize of (500,000.00 GBP) each from the total payout. your prize awards has been insured with your e-mail address and will be transferred to your local bank account upon meeting our requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report


Winners shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Center. BBC UK Prize Award must be claimed no later than 30th days, from date of Draw Notification. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.


Stated below are your identification numbers:
Ticket Winning Number (UK/0147X4/74),
Reference Number 9-11-13-19-37-3-4,
Serial Number. 8501-07





These numbers fall within the United Kingdom Location file, you‘re requested to contact our approved Payment Officer (Dr. FRANK NELSON) in United Kingdom and send the above winning identification numbers and below application form to him for Payment of your Fund

Dr FRANK NELSON, (Payment Officer)

BBC Company Payment Department of United Kingdom,

Contact No Tel: +447010047642

E-mail: bbc_bbc_loto_dept@live.com

You‘re required to fill in the below application form for claims



1. Full Names:

2. Full Home Address:

3. Make sure you send this details to this Email (bbc_bbc_loto_dept@live.com) for the release of your fund

4. Sex:

5. Nationality:

6. Age:

7. Current City:

8.Occupation:

9. Mobile Number:

10. Account Name:

11. Account Numbers:

12. Bank Name:

13.Winning E-mail Address:

14.Winning Amount:

15.YOUR PHOTO COPY

Pleas ensure that this message send to this email (bbc_bbc_loto_dept@live.com) to enable us respond to you in time.

Did you understand that you are to send this mail to (bbc_bbc_loto_dept@live.com)?.......

Congratulations!!! Once again,

(Mrs.) HELEN WILLIAMS

(Information Officer)

please tell me about this massege ,is this trye or false
prithesh
 
Jul 1, 2014

BBC PRIZE SCAM NEED FOR INVESTIGATION

SIR,

I am prithesh shetty, advocate cum selfemployed recieved an email from bbc stating i have won 5000000 pounds , and requesting to pay 25000 for custom clearence , now exciting fact that the are using a website which is of high trustrating and genuineone, anyone can become fool by prima facie, its a clear case of fraud , cheating and making money when you give a call to the number which they have given its a indian spectrum , and probably an internet number they are using, its a big scandal poeple must aware of this. its a very hightime to introduce stringent punishment to these culprits who uses internet as media to scrueboat the publicin large.
shyam sunder tard
 
Jun 29, 2014

won email address

i received the msg that i have won the prize from mail id and mobile number.is this true or false.9571840424.my mail id:shyam.tard@gmail.com
siddharthgupta
 
Jun 27, 2014

BBC LOTTERY WINNING 500000pounds

Guys it is a scam. DO NOT SEND YOUR PERSONAL DETAILS OVER A STUPID MAIL. Report the case to the appropriate authorities as u may be a victim of cyber phishing(Phishing is the attempt to acquire sensitive information such as usernames, passwords, and credit card details (and sometimes, indirectly, money). i know it sounds tempting, but no one is gonna give away free money.
niteshdangarh
 
Jun 26, 2014

its true or false?

Dear sir,
I AM nitesh porwal FROM INDIA.I HAVE RECEIVED ONE MESSAGE FROM Email: bbcnewsoficeauk@live.co.uk REGARDING SENDING NAME, ADDRESS, MOBILE NO, AGE, PHOTO& BANK DETAILS FOR CLAIMING WINNING MONEY 500,000.00 GBP IN BBC 2014 email award SO PLEASE CONFIRM ME WHETHER TRUE OR FALSE?.
HERE TOTAL FORMAT COPY OF THE IS BELOW:sir please help my mail adress : niteshdangarh02@gmail.comm




BBC CLAIM CENTRE UK
46 Bush Road, Off Stamford
Line PE92YP, Liverpool
England, United Kingdom.
Tell- +447010059616
E-mail: bbc1314live@hotmail.com
This is to inform you that your Email Address has Awarded Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (£500,000.00 GBP) in the 2014 BBC UK Email Award which was organized by BBC COMPANY , every (1) yr. in UK.

BBC COMPANY UK collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to worldwide E-mail- data base, and few from other e-mail providers. Six people are selected every One year to benefit from this promotion and you are one of the Selected Winners.

PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM

You as well as the other winner are therefore to receive a cash prize of (£500,000.00 GBP) each from the total payout. your prize awards has been insured with your e-mail address and will be transferred to your local bank account upon meeting our requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report

Winners shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Center. BBC UK Prize Award must be claimed no later than 30th days, from date of Draw Notification. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.

Stated below are your identification numbers:
Ticket Winning Number (UK/0147X4/74),
Reference Number 9-11-13-19-37-3-4,
Serial Number. 7501-07

These numbers fall within the United Kingdom Location file, you‘re requested to contact our approved Payment Officer (DR. JOHN BERNARD) in United Kingdom and send the above winning identification numbers and below application form to him for Payment of your Fund

DR. JOHN BERNARD ,(Payment Officer)
BBC Company Payment Department of United Kingdom,
Contact No Tel: +447010059616
E-mail: bbc1314live@hotmail.com



You‘re required to fill in the below application form for claims

1. Full Names:
2. Full Home Address:
3. Make sure you send this details to this Email (bbc1314live@hotmail.com) for the release of your fund
4. Sex:
5. Nationality:
6. Age:
7. Current City:
8.Occupation:
9. Mobile Number:
10. Account Name:
11. Account Numbers:
12. Bank Name:
13.Winning E-mail Address:
14.Winning Amount:
Pleas ensure that this message send to this email (bbc1314live@hotmail.com to enable us respond to you in time.
Did you understand that you are to send this mail to (bbc1314live@hotmail.com)...?
Congratulations!!! Once again,

(Mrs.) HELEN WILLIAMS
(Information Officer)










Copyright © 2014 BBC One U/K Company. All rights reserved.
louis ali
 
Jun 26, 2014

true of false..?

is it true or false?
T.M. Eagle Treasure United Kingdom,
No.23 Bed-ford row, High Holborn, Wcr1R4eb, England
Tel: +447010051375.

Dear Winner ARHAM ALI
We acknowledged your complete personal details of your reliability in our 2014 BBC Award Anniversary Promotion, which was draw through our computerized Mobile/Email selection system from a database
from Nine hundred thousand email from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually, we have only selected 25 people as our winners, through electronic ballot System without the winner applying.

. We wish to announce & congratulate you that your BBC Award Payment valuable One Million Great British Pounds (£1,000,000.00) & Samsung Galaxy S3, (with 16GB) has been officially and legally declared for immediate payment to you by the verification department of the BBC Award Programme.

So therefore, an International Certified Demand Bank Draft valuable (£1,000,000.00) has been issued on your full name by the Management of the Award Department as mode of your Award Payment, and would be process and dispatched to your below home address located in India by our respected assigned Bank Representative Officer.
abdulshukur
 
Jun 25, 2014

awarded 500000GBP PRIZE MONEY

IS IT FAKE OR REAL
Ti Ti
 
Jun 25, 2014

BBC UK email award

Hello,

I' ve received this mail from Global empowerment news
<kjhyfg@libero.it>.

BBC CLAIM CENTRE UK

46 Bush Road, Off Stamford

Line PE92YP, Liverpool

England, United Kingdom.

Tell- +448719746077

E-mail: bbcnews.co.uk@hotmail.com



This is to inform you that your Email Address has Awarded Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (500,000.00 GBP) in the 2014 BBC UK Email Award which was organized by BBC COMPANY , every (1) yr. in UK.



BBC COMPANY UK collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to worldwide E-mail- data base, and few from other e-mail providers. Six people are selected every One year to benefit from this promotion and you are one of the Selected Winners.


PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM

You as well as the other winner are therefore to receive a cash prize of (500,000.00 GBP) each from the total payout. your prize awards has been insured with your e-mail address and will be transferred to your local bank account upon meeting our requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report


Winners shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Center. BBC UK Prize Award must be claimed no later than 30th days, from date of Draw Notification. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.


Stated below are your identification numbers:
Ticket Winning Number (UK/0147X4/74),
Reference Number 9-11-13-19-37-3-4,
Serial Number. 8501-07





These numbers fall within the United Kingdom Location file, you‘re requested to contact our approved Payment Officer (Dr. JERRY MARTINS) in United Kingdom and send the above winning identification numbers and below application form to him for Payment of your Fund

Dr. JERRY MARTINS, (Payment Officer)

BBC Company Payment Department of United Kingdom,

Contact No Tel: (+44) 8719746077

E-mail: bbcnews.co.uk@hotmail.com

You‘re required to fill in the below application form for claims



1. Full Names:

2. Full Home Address:

3. Make sure you send this details to this Email (bbcnews.co.uk@hotmail.com) for the release of your fund

4. Sex:

5. Nationality:

6. Age:

7. Current City:

8.Occupation:

9. Mobile Number:

10. Account Name:

11. Account Numbers:

12. Bank Name:

13.Winning E-mail Address:

14.Winning Amount:

Pleas ensure that this message send to this email (bbcnews.co.uk@hotmail.com) to enable us respond to you in time.

Did you understand that you are to send this mail to (bbcnews.co.uk@hotmail.com)?.......

Congratulations!!! Once again,

(Mrs.) HELEN WILLIAMS

(Information Officer)
binoop
 
Jun 24, 2014

Is it fake or real

Dear sir,
I got a mail from global_nwes202@rediffmail.com that my Email Address has Awarded Five Hundred Thousand

Great British Pounds (500,000.00 GBP) in the 2014 BBC UK Email Award which was

organized by BBC COMPANY , every (1) yr. in UK.

Stated below are your identification numbers:

Ticket Winning Number...........

Reference Number ..............

Serial Number..............

and with your picture and name andalso with the picture of Mrs.Helen Williams (Information Officer)

And they need full complete detail like mail, Bank account number etc.. Is that true? Whatshall i do? Please help me?

Sir please reply to my mail id My email id is binu1311@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    shoe - flipkart delivery
    not received the order
    Vodafone online recharge - 199 balance not received ( online recharge) mob. no....
    Dear sir, This is for your kind information that, i...
    help@uidai.gov.in - MISSING MY ADHAR SLIP
    Name :jumpala thikkaswami Date of...
    Lovely Professional University - my all subject clear but they not gave me the degree...
    Respected sir i am middle class student. Sir my tresidy...
    techbharat business - not refund
    I HAVE RECHARGED MY VIDEOCON D2H ON 22/08/2014 REF....
    registation - havy charges from agent
    DEAR SIR, I AM SUNNY ARORA FROM KAPURTHALA (PUNJAB)...
    HCL/ ME Tablet - too many pattern attempts
    an email's password which i used to log in this tab...
    kanpur nagar nigam - House Tax
    Dear Sir This is reference of House tax of mine, I had...
    Tikona broadband - 3rd Class Service Provider
    Dear Ravikant, Greetings from Tikona. We have noted...
    Indian Railways - LOST DRIVING LICENCE WHILE TRAVELLING
    I RAGHAVENDRA B HUTAGI TRAVELLED FROM MYSORE TO HUBLI ON...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username