Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BBC LOTTERY BOARD

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about BBC LOTTERY BOARD

suman saha
 
Aug 1, 2014

BBC UK PRIZE WINING ANOUNT

sir,
i was just shocked to see the mail from BBC UK based organization that i have won 5000UK based pound, infact they had mailed me repeatedly from last few days...even they had mailed in correspondence of R.B.I too....i don't think that this is true,though i am requesting u to tell me what i would do....here i am sending u their both of their formats of mail......

PRIZE REDEMPTION CENTER - 1 QUEEN CAROLINE STREET, HAMMER SMITH, LONDON W6 9HQ, UNITED KINGDOM.




BBC COMPANY ONLINE LOTTERY PROMOTION/PRIZE AWARD DEPT
BBC CLAIM CENTRE UK
46 Bush Road, Off Stamford
Line PE92YP, Liverpool
England, United Kingdom.
E-MAIL bbclondonuk.org34@mit.tc
Tel: +447010056046

Attention. Dear Winner.

We are proud to inform you that this online world wide E-mail Address final draw from BBC COMPANY United Kingdom was conducted from an exclusive list of 7,000,000 E-mails of individuals and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer selector from the web. Your E-mail Address was among the 12 Lucky winners to benefits from this E-mail promo. Each and every E-mail is to benefit the Sum of 500,000.00 GBP Pounds (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds.)This program is been sponsored by BBC COMPANY UK, to alleviate poverty, create hope and self-believe to people around the world through this online world E-mail award promotion.

Winners shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Center. This Promo Award must be claimed within 30 days, from date of Draw Notification. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.

For your information you don’t need to play lotto to win this prize, as you may have know that this is a benefits from BBC Company UK International E-mail Lottery Draw which confirms your e-mail address the rightful winner of 500,000.00 GBP Pounds, so all you need to do is to forward the below requested information to us immediately you receive this notification, to enable us proceeds in releasing of your winning prize.

BELOW ARE THE REQUESTED INFORMATION'S;
1. Full Names:
2. Full Home Address:
3. Gender:
4. Nationality:
5. winning Amount:
6. Age:

7. Current City:

8. Occupation:
9. Mobile Number:
10. Account Name:
11. Account Numbers:
12. Bank Name:
13.Winning E-mail Address:
14. 5. Make sure you send this details to this Email bbclondonuk.org34@mit.tc for the release of your fund


APPROVE PAYMENT OFFICER: Dr. JERRY MARTINS, Tel: +447010056046 E-mail: bbclondonuk.org34@mit.tc
Make sure you reply back to this e-mail: bbclondonuk.org34@mit.tc
Congratulation Once again FROM THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

BBC COMPANY London UK




From Office of the Reserve Bank Of India
6,Sansand Marg, (R.B.I) Building.PB NO 123.
New Delhi: Financial Regulation and Financial Inclusion Working Together or at Cross-purposes: Our ref: Cbn/Ohg/Oxd1/2013 Telex: 09331Credit/RBI.
Payment file: RBI/Ben/009.
Email: unclaimfund@admin.in.th
(Mrs. Shweta Singh Foreign Exchange Department )
Tel:....+91-9654057817
Swift Code : RBIS0AHPA01
Telex : 23834 BANKAT


The transfer department of the Reserve bank of India has decided to bring to your kind attention, that you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of outstanding debts incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT from 2013 to 2014 According to your file, Your payment is categorized as: contract type/ Lottery/inheritance/unpaid contract funds/ undelivered Lottery fund. Payment file: RBI/id1033/09. Payment amount: $414,000:00 Dollars. But recently, on the 5th of July, 2014. The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram Govinda rajan. , met with the Senate Tax Committee On Finance RBI Mumbai branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long ago, at end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram mandate all unclaimed funds to be release back to the beneficiary stating that it’s an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that $414,000:00 Dollars {FOUR HUNDRED AND FOURTEEN THOUSAND DOLLARS} will be release to you, as it was committed for (RBI) Governor that Beneficiary will have to pay crediting fees only. So you are therefore required to pay Rs. 20,500 inr only. To credit the amount into your account immediately making a decline for 6 working days after date of receiving this mail. Also reconfirm/provide your bank account details-for crediting. You were requested to make a payment of Rs. 20,500 inr ony for your funds approval release order which shall be approved through British High Commission New Delhi Custody,

Email: unclaimfund@admin.in.th
GET BACK TO US WITH THE BELOW DETAILS.
FULL NAME:--
ADDRESS:
GENDER:
AGE:-
ZIP/POSTAL CODE:
STATE/PROVINCE:
PHONE:-----
OCCUPATION/POSITION:-
BANK DETAILS:-
BANK NAME:..
ACCOUNT NAME:
ACCOUNT NUMBER:
BRANCH:
SWIFT CODE: …
SCAN COPY OF YOUR VALID ID PROOF……………….
Respond back to Reserve Bank Foreign Exchange Department Management as soon as possible with the required details for immediate process of the transferring the fund into your account, Email: unclaimfund@admin.in.th




DR. MARC MUNA
Our Best Regards.
sbhiremath
 
Jul 31, 2014

BBC UK Email Award Prize claim ? true or fake

ear sir,
I am S B Hiremath FROM INDIA.I HAVE RECEIVED ONE MESSAGE FROM Email: bbcnewsoficeauk@live.co.uk REGARDING SENDING NAME, ADDRESS, MOBILE NO, AGE, PHOTO& BANK DETAILS FOR CLAIMING WINNING MONEY 500,000.00 GBP IN BBC 2014 email award SO PLEASE CONFIRM ME WHETHER TRUE OR FALSE?. if such fraud are repeating than why d'not take action on them. sir please help my mail address sbhiremath@gmail.com
Raghavendra.R
 
Jul 29, 2014

Dont Trust this

Hi,

Everyone,please dont share any personal Details of Anyone,this may lead to hack of our Bank acounts and they may use our details for crime also.


So becarefull.....
ODILI ONYEKA LUCKY
 
Jul 26, 2014

Winning

I was sent that i win 65,000.00 pounds
sudhakar jamulkar
 
Jul 25, 2014

true or fake

Line PE92YP, Liverpool
England, United Kingdom.
Tell- +448713154308
E-mail: bbconeuk@manager.in.th


This is to inform you that your Email Address has Awarded Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (500,000.00 GBP) in the 2014 BBC UK Email Award which was organized by BBC COMPANY , every (1) yr. in UK.

BBC COMPANY UK collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to worldwide E-mail- data base, and few from other e-mail providers. Six people are selected every One year to benefit from this promotion and you are one of the Selected Winners.

PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM
You as well as the other winner are therefore to receive a cash prize of (500,000.00 GBP) each from the total payout. yo ur prize awards has been insured with your e-mail address and will be transferred to your local bank account upon meeting our requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report

Winners shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Center. BBC UK Prize Award must be claimed no later than 30th days, from date of Draw Notification. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.

Stated below are your identification numbers:
Ticket Winning Number (UK/0147X4/74),
Reference Number 9-11-13-19-37-3-4,
Serial Number. 8501-07

These numbers fall within the United Kingdom Location file, you‘re requested to contact our approved Payment Officer (Dr. JERRY MARTINS) in United Kingdom and send the above winning identification numbers and below application form to him for Payment of your Fund

Dr. JERRY MARTINS, (Payment Officer)
BBC Company Payment Department of United Kingdom,
Contact No Tel: (+44) 8713154308
E-mail: bbconeuk@manager.in.th
You‘re required to fill in the below application form for claims

1. Full Names:
2. Full Home Address:
3. Make sure you send this details to this Email (bbconeuk@manager.in.th) for the release of your fund
4. Sex:
5. Nationality:
6. Age:
7. Current City:
8.Occupation:
9. Mobile Number:
10. Account Name:
11. Account Numbers:
12. Bank Name:
13.Winning E-mail Address:
14.Winning Amount:
Pleas ensure that this message send to this email (bbconeuk@manager.in.th) to enable us respond to you in time.
Did you understand that you are to send this mail to (bbconeuk@manager.in.th)?.......
Congratulations!!! Once again,

(Mrs.) HELEN WILLIAMS
(Information Officer)
it is true or false kindly mail me at following e mail address
sjamulkar@sail-bhilaisteel.com
palla
 
Jul 25, 2014

BBC COMPANY UK

i have received a mail saying that i have won 500,000 gbp so give a confirmation that you will be paying me that amount through the cheque or the demand draft so that there is no need of giving me the details of mine except the name and the address.


by
Ajay kumar

email: ajaykumar.eee92@gmail.com
naveensavant
 
Jul 25, 2014

is it true ...?

Dear sir
I have got lottery from BBC lottery of amount 5000 british pound, which emails are active on line.So you are requested kindly say that it is true or false. my email id - naveensavant@gmail.com
Rintu007
 
Jul 17, 2014

to know whether the mail is true or false

Dear Sir/Madam,
Recently i got an email that I have won a Award in the nikia company. I am worried whether it is true or false. So please find me a solution.
Here are the details of the email I got.

Nokia Company Head Office

International Remittance Dept;

Berkley Square, London WIJ 6BD

United Kingdom.

Office Number +448719152687

Dear Lucky Winner

We are pleased to inform you that your email address has won an Award in the Nokia Company Award Anniversary as organized by Nokia Company United Kingdom.



Nokia Company. Randomly selected 50 email addresses through a computer ballot system to receive an award of Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds(£500,000.00)and Laptop each as a part of our for-profit philanthropic wing promotion.

The online award draws was conducted from an exclusive list of over 25,000 e-mail addresses of individual and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer search from the web. No tickets were sold. After the automated computer ballot, your e-mail address emerged as one of five winners in the category ‘A’ with the following:

Award Reference code:(Nokia568A2014)

File number :( Nokia00245)

Awards must be claimed by the email owner only, not later than 4 weeks from the day of notification Send your complete personal information with your Award Ref. and File no. to us to enable us process your claim. Please kindly forward your full information to this email id

nokia_prom0uk@live.com

1. Full Name:

2. Country:

3. Address:

4. Mobile Number:

5. Marital Status:

6. Occupation:

7. Sex:

8. Age:

9. Email Id:

10.Ensure that you send all your information to nokia_prom0uk@live.com to enable us responds back immediately,

Due to possible mix up of some numbers and email contacts, we ask that you keep this winning strictly from public notice until your claim has been processed and your money is being remitted to you. This is part of our security protocol to avoid double claims or unscrupulous acts by some participants of this program.

Please do not reply if you are not the owner of this email address.
naseer ahmad
 
Jul 13, 2014

True or False

Dear Sir I got an email that msg is I have got 5 million GBP .So you are requested kindly say that it is true or false,thanks.My email is naseerahmad7900@gmail.com
Ashutosh Biswas
 
Jul 12, 2014

True or False

Dear sir
I have got lottery from BBC lottery of amount 5000 british pound, which emails are active on line.So you are requested kindly say that it is true or false. my email id - biswasashutosh@732gmail.com.
rkverma
 
Jul 11, 2014

eail lottery

Sir, I am Rakesh kumar
I got an email that msg is I have won the 500000 GBP from bbcdraw lottery and they asking me about my bank a/c no so plz suggest me is true or false?
my email-rkverma211@gmail.com
kumari nirmala
 
Jul 4, 2014

about lottory

dear sir .i have got a massege from ,as stated bellow.
BBC CLAIM CENTRE UK

46 Bush Road, Off Stamford

Line PE92YP, Liverpool

England, United Kingdom.

Tell- +447010047642

E-mail: bbc_bbc_loto_dept@live.com

This is to inform you that your Email Address has Awarded Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (500,000.00 GBP) in the 2014 BBC UK Email Award which was organized by BBC COMPANY , every (1) yr. in UK.



BBC COMPANY UK collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to worldwide E-mail- data base, and few from other e-mail providers. Six people are selected every One year to benefit from this promotion and you are one of the Selected Winners.


PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM

You as well as the other winner are therefore to receive a cash prize of (500,000.00 GBP) each from the total payout. your prize awards has been insured with your e-mail address and will be transferred to your local bank account upon meeting our requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report


Winners shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Center. BBC UK Prize Award must be claimed no later than 30th days, from date of Draw Notification. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.


Stated below are your identification numbers:
Ticket Winning Number (UK/0147X4/74),
Reference Number 9-11-13-19-37-3-4,
Serial Number. 8501-07





These numbers fall within the United Kingdom Location file, you‘re requested to contact our approved Payment Officer (Dr. FRANK NELSON) in United Kingdom and send the above winning identification numbers and below application form to him for Payment of your Fund

Dr FRANK NELSON, (Payment Officer)

BBC Company Payment Department of United Kingdom,

Contact No Tel: +447010047642

E-mail: bbc_bbc_loto_dept@live.com

You‘re required to fill in the below application form for claims



1. Full Names:

2. Full Home Address:

3. Make sure you send this details to this Email (bbc_bbc_loto_dept@live.com) for the release of your fund

4. Sex:

5. Nationality:

6. Age:

7. Current City:

8.Occupation:

9. Mobile Number:

10. Account Name:

11. Account Numbers:

12. Bank Name:

13.Winning E-mail Address:

14.Winning Amount:

15.YOUR PHOTO COPY

Pleas ensure that this message send to this email (bbc_bbc_loto_dept@live.com) to enable us respond to you in time.

Did you understand that you are to send this mail to (bbc_bbc_loto_dept@live.com)?.......

Congratulations!!! Once again,

(Mrs.) HELEN WILLIAMS

(Information Officer)

please tell me about this massege ,is this trye or false
prithesh
 
Jul 1, 2014

BBC PRIZE SCAM NEED FOR INVESTIGATION

SIR,

I am prithesh shetty, advocate cum selfemployed recieved an email from bbc stating i have won 5000000 pounds , and requesting to pay 25000 for custom clearence , now exciting fact that the are using a website which is of high trustrating and genuineone, anyone can become fool by prima facie, its a clear case of fraud , cheating and making money when you give a call to the number which they have given its a indian spectrum , and probably an internet number they are using, its a big scandal poeple must aware of this. its a very hightime to introduce stringent punishment to these culprits who uses internet as media to scrueboat the publicin large.
shyam sunder tard
 
Jun 29, 2014

won email address

i received the msg that i have won the prize from mail id and mobile number.is this true or false.9571840424.my mail id:shyam.tard@gmail.com
siddharthgupta
 
Jun 27, 2014

BBC LOTTERY WINNING 500000pounds

Guys it is a scam. DO NOT SEND YOUR PERSONAL DETAILS OVER A STUPID MAIL. Report the case to the appropriate authorities as u may be a victim of cyber phishing(Phishing is the attempt to acquire sensitive information such as usernames, passwords, and credit card details (and sometimes, indirectly, money). i know it sounds tempting, but no one is gonna give away free money.
niteshdangarh
 
Jun 26, 2014

its true or false?

Dear sir,
I AM nitesh porwal FROM INDIA.I HAVE RECEIVED ONE MESSAGE FROM Email: bbcnewsoficeauk@live.co.uk REGARDING SENDING NAME, ADDRESS, MOBILE NO, AGE, PHOTO& BANK DETAILS FOR CLAIMING WINNING MONEY 500,000.00 GBP IN BBC 2014 email award SO PLEASE CONFIRM ME WHETHER TRUE OR FALSE?.
HERE TOTAL FORMAT COPY OF THE IS BELOW:sir please help my mail adress : niteshdangarh02@gmail.comm




BBC CLAIM CENTRE UK
46 Bush Road, Off Stamford
Line PE92YP, Liverpool
England, United Kingdom.
Tell- +447010059616
E-mail: bbc1314live@hotmail.com
This is to inform you that your Email Address has Awarded Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (£500,000.00 GBP) in the 2014 BBC UK Email Award which was organized by BBC COMPANY , every (1) yr. in UK.

BBC COMPANY UK collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to worldwide E-mail- data base, and few from other e-mail providers. Six people are selected every One year to benefit from this promotion and you are one of the Selected Winners.

PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM

You as well as the other winner are therefore to receive a cash prize of (£500,000.00 GBP) each from the total payout. your prize awards has been insured with your e-mail address and will be transferred to your local bank account upon meeting our requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report

Winners shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Center. BBC UK Prize Award must be claimed no later than 30th days, from date of Draw Notification. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.

Stated below are your identification numbers:
Ticket Winning Number (UK/0147X4/74),
Reference Number 9-11-13-19-37-3-4,
Serial Number. 7501-07

These numbers fall within the United Kingdom Location file, you‘re requested to contact our approved Payment Officer (DR. JOHN BERNARD) in United Kingdom and send the above winning identification numbers and below application form to him for Payment of your Fund

DR. JOHN BERNARD ,(Payment Officer)
BBC Company Payment Department of United Kingdom,
Contact No Tel: +447010059616
E-mail: bbc1314live@hotmail.com



You‘re required to fill in the below application form for claims

1. Full Names:
2. Full Home Address:
3. Make sure you send this details to this Email (bbc1314live@hotmail.com) for the release of your fund
4. Sex:
5. Nationality:
6. Age:
7. Current City:
8.Occupation:
9. Mobile Number:
10. Account Name:
11. Account Numbers:
12. Bank Name:
13.Winning E-mail Address:
14.Winning Amount:
Pleas ensure that this message send to this email (bbc1314live@hotmail.com to enable us respond to you in time.
Did you understand that you are to send this mail to (bbc1314live@hotmail.com)...?
Congratulations!!! Once again,

(Mrs.) HELEN WILLIAMS
(Information Officer)










Copyright © 2014 BBC One U/K Company. All rights reserved.
louis ali
 
Jun 26, 2014

true of false..?

is it true or false?
T.M. Eagle Treasure United Kingdom,
No.23 Bed-ford row, High Holborn, Wcr1R4eb, England
Tel: +447010051375.

Dear Winner ARHAM ALI
We acknowledged your complete personal details of your reliability in our 2014 BBC Award Anniversary Promotion, which was draw through our computerized Mobile/Email selection system from a database
from Nine hundred thousand email from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually, we have only selected 25 people as our winners, through electronic ballot System without the winner applying.

. We wish to announce & congratulate you that your BBC Award Payment valuable One Million Great British Pounds (£1,000,000.00) & Samsung Galaxy S3, (with 16GB) has been officially and legally declared for immediate payment to you by the verification department of the BBC Award Programme.

So therefore, an International Certified Demand Bank Draft valuable (£1,000,000.00) has been issued on your full name by the Management of the Award Department as mode of your Award Payment, and would be process and dispatched to your below home address located in India by our respected assigned Bank Representative Officer.
abdulshukur
 
Jun 25, 2014

awarded 500000GBP PRIZE MONEY

IS IT FAKE OR REAL
Ti Ti
 
Jun 25, 2014

BBC UK email award

Hello,

I' ve received this mail from Global empowerment news
<kjhyfg@libero.it>.

BBC CLAIM CENTRE UK

46 Bush Road, Off Stamford

Line PE92YP, Liverpool

England, United Kingdom.

Tell- +448719746077

E-mail: bbcnews.co.uk@hotmail.com



This is to inform you that your Email Address has Awarded Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (500,000.00 GBP) in the 2014 BBC UK Email Award which was organized by BBC COMPANY , every (1) yr. in UK.



BBC COMPANY UK collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to worldwide E-mail- data base, and few from other e-mail providers. Six people are selected every One year to benefit from this promotion and you are one of the Selected Winners.


PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM

You as well as the other winner are therefore to receive a cash prize of (500,000.00 GBP) each from the total payout. your prize awards has been insured with your e-mail address and will be transferred to your local bank account upon meeting our requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report


Winners shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Center. BBC UK Prize Award must be claimed no later than 30th days, from date of Draw Notification. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.


Stated below are your identification numbers:
Ticket Winning Number (UK/0147X4/74),
Reference Number 9-11-13-19-37-3-4,
Serial Number. 8501-07





These numbers fall within the United Kingdom Location file, you‘re requested to contact our approved Payment Officer (Dr. JERRY MARTINS) in United Kingdom and send the above winning identification numbers and below application form to him for Payment of your Fund

Dr. JERRY MARTINS, (Payment Officer)

BBC Company Payment Department of United Kingdom,

Contact No Tel: (+44) 8719746077

E-mail: bbcnews.co.uk@hotmail.com

You‘re required to fill in the below application form for claims



1. Full Names:

2. Full Home Address:

3. Make sure you send this details to this Email (bbcnews.co.uk@hotmail.com) for the release of your fund

4. Sex:

5. Nationality:

6. Age:

7. Current City:

8.Occupation:

9. Mobile Number:

10. Account Name:

11. Account Numbers:

12. Bank Name:

13.Winning E-mail Address:

14.Winning Amount:

Pleas ensure that this message send to this email (bbcnews.co.uk@hotmail.com) to enable us respond to you in time.

Did you understand that you are to send this mail to (bbcnews.co.uk@hotmail.com)?.......

Congratulations!!! Once again,

(Mrs.) HELEN WILLIAMS

(Information Officer)
binoop
 
Jun 24, 2014

Is it fake or real

Dear sir,
I got a mail from global_nwes202@rediffmail.com that my Email Address has Awarded Five Hundred Thousand

Great British Pounds (500,000.00 GBP) in the 2014 BBC UK Email Award which was

organized by BBC COMPANY , every (1) yr. in UK.

Stated below are your identification numbers:

Ticket Winning Number...........

Reference Number ..............

Serial Number..............

and with your picture and name andalso with the picture of Mrs.Helen Williams (Information Officer)

And they need full complete detail like mail, Bank account number etc.. Is that true? Whatshall i do? Please help me?

Sir please reply to my mail id My email id is binu1311@gmail.com
aiminfotech
 
Jun 24, 2014

Froud Mail

BBC WORLD COOPERATION ONLINE LOTTERY PROMOTION/PRIZE AWARD DEPT

Wood Lane, Shepherd’s Bush, London W12 7RJ, United Kingdom,

Tel: +448712341463.

Email: bbcone.prize@bbcone.org.uk

Attention: Dear Beneficiary,

We are proud to inform you that this online world wide email Address final draw from BBC WORLD COOPERATION United Kingdom was conducted

from an exclusive list of 7,000000 emails of individuals and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer selector from the web

organized by the BBC WORLD COOPERATION held here in 2014 United Kingdom. Your email Address emerged as one among the 20 Lucky winners in

the first category to benefits from this scheme. Each and every winner is to benefit the Sum of £500,000.00 Pounds (FIVE HUNDRED Great Britain Pounds.)

This program is been sponsored by BBC WORLD COOPERATION to alleviate poverty, create hope and self-believe to people around the world through

this online world email award promotion with Batch number: EU M Q Y-3LJ4, Serial number: 20910, File Ref: EU M D N 0508-9T6 and your Winning

Number: 777.

NOTE: Your winning prize is presently deposited in HALIFAX BANK IN ESCROW ACCOUNT, WHICH MEANS THAT NOBODY WILL HAVE

ANY ACCESS TO IT UNTIL IT REACHES YOUR NOMINATED BANK ACCOUNT IN YOUR COUNTRY.

Note: You don’t need to play lotto to win this prize, as you may have known that this is a benefits from BBC WORLD COOPERATION international email

Lottery draw which confirms your email address as the rightful winner of £500,000.00 GB Pounds, so all you need to do is to forward the below requested

information to us immediately you receive this notification, to enable us proceeds in released of your winning prize.

You are required to send the below information’s

1. Full Names:

2. Full Home Address:

3. Gender:

4. Nationality:

5. Make sure you send this details to this Email ( bbcone.prize@bbcone.org.uk ) for the release of your fund

6. Age :

7. Current City:

8. Occupation:

9. Mobile Number :

10. Account Name:

11. Account Numbers :

12. Bank Name :

13. Winning email Address:

14. Winning Amount

To file for your claim, Please contact your Validating Officer for validation of your winning within Twenty-one working days of this winning notification.

Winnings that are not validated within Twenty-one working days of winning notification are termed void and invalid. You are required to mention the above

particulars of your award in every correspondence to enable the Claims Manager validate your winning.

Contact claims manager with your claims information’s

CONGRATULATIONS FROM THE ENTIRE BBC CABINET

Best Regard’s

Dr. Peter Franklyn

Claims Manager United Kingdom

Tel: +448712341463

© COPYRIGHT 2014 BBC INTERNATIONAL PROMOTIONAL AWARD ALL RIGHT RESERVED
Logumani
 
Jun 23, 2014

Is it true or fake

Is it true or false

Dear sir,
I am loganathan from INDIA. I have received a mail from Email: hghfgfu@libero.it regarding sending of NAME, ADDRESS, MOBILE NO, AGE, BANK DETAILS FOR CLAIMING WINNING MONEY 500,000.00 GBP IN BBC 2014 email award SO PLEASE CONFIRM ME WHETHER TRUE OR FALSE?.
Sir, please send confirmation mail to logumani22@gmail.com

TOTAL FORMAT COPY OF THE RECEIVED EMAIL IS GIVEN BELOW:


This is to inform you that your Email Address has Awarded Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (500,000.00 GBP) in the 2014 BBC UK Email Award which was organized by BBC COMPANY , every (1) yr. in UK.

BBC COMPANY UK collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to worldwide E-mail- data base, and few from other e-mail providers. Six people are selected every One year to benefit from this promotion and you are one of the Selected Winners.

PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM
You as well as the other winner are therefore to receive a cash prize of (500,000.00 GBP) each from the total payout. your prize awards has been insured with your e-mail address and will be transferred to your local bank account upon meeting our requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report

Winners shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Center. BBC UK Prize Award must be claimed no later than 30th days, from date of Draw Notification. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.

Stated below are your identification numbers:
Ticket Winning Number...........
Reference Number..................
Serial Number. ......................

These numbers fall within the United Kingdom Location file, you‘re requested to contact our approved Payment Officer (Dr. JERRY MARTINS) in United Kingdom and send the above winning identification numbers and below application form to him for Payment of your Fund

Dr. JERRY MARTINS, (Payment Officer)
BBC Company Payment Department of United Kingdom,
Contact No Tel: +448719746077
E-mail: bbcnewsoficeauk@live.co.uk
You‘re required to fill in the below application form for claims

1. Full Names:
2. Full Home Address:
3. Make sure you send this details to this Email (bbcnewsoficeauk@live.co.uk) for the release of your fund
4. Sex:
5. Nationality:
6. Age:
7. Current City:
8.Occupation:
9. Mobile Number:
10. Account Name:
11. Account Numbers:
12. Bank Name:
13.Winning E-mail Address:
14.Winning Amount:
Pleas ensure that this message send to this email (bbcnewsoficeauk@live.co.uk) to enable us respond to you in time.
Did you understand that you are to send this mail to (bbcnewsoficeauk@live.co.uk)?.......
Congratulations!!! Once again,

(Mrs.) HELEN WILLIAMS
(Information Officer)
razor007
 
Jun 21, 2014

true or false

s it true or False or fake
True or False
Sir,

I got an E-mail that I have won 500,000 GPB from BBC Prize.Is this True?
& explain me how is it possible & give confirmation also
Nuzhat Damte
 
Jun 19, 2014

is it true or False or fake

True or False
Sir,

I got an E-mail that I have won 500,000 GPB from BBC Prize.Is this True?
& explain me how is it possible & give confirmation also
Naveendurai Manikandan
 
Jun 19, 2014

BCC LOTTRY -500000 GBP

Respected sirs on high board,
I was also the one who received the e-mail regarding that you have won the lottry money form BCC uk, i was shocked to view that message so,please confirm that is true or fake to cheat us... In that mail they said i was one among the selected six contestants for the whole world so . please send us a mail regarding this


Thank you,

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SSC - problem regarding part 2:registration
    sir, I have completed part1 registration on 26/07/2014...
    Seven seas Airport and Seaport Management Service India PVT. LTD - no leaves
    working as a restaurant manager since 5 months over here...
    GVMC - UN EVEN “UGD” CONSTRUCTION AT SUBHASH NAGAR,...
    Visakhapatnam Dt:02.08.2014 The Commisioner, Greater...
    GSRTC - efund not received
    Sir I booked three tikit from vadodara to nehru nagar...
    04682263266 - Not working
    Dear Sir, My home in Pathanamthitta dist Elanthoor...
    Honda / Activa scv110D - Registration number not provided
    Booked Honda Activa on 21/06/2014 (Form no:7187) From...
    84821 - Forgot registration id
    I Durgesh Sahane forgot my registration id i had fill the...
    Bsnl Valsad - Regarding land line
    Respected Sir, I have booked the complaint last month...
    Matrix Cellular - Matrix sorted my biggest issue !!
    I opted for a Matrix International Sim Card when I was...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username