Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BBC LOTTERY BOARD

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about BBC LOTTERY BOARD

TERRY COLE
 
Jan 30, 2015

APOLOGY

DEAR LADIES AND GENTLE MEN, PLEASE WE ARE SO SORRY FOR
YOUR PRICE HAS NOT BEEN DELIVER TO YOU, OUR AGENT WHICH
WE SENT TO YOU, HAS FRAUD MY COMPANY AND RUN AWAY,
PLEASE ONCE AGAIN WE ARE SO SORRY, YOU HAVE TO SENT YOUR
DETAILS TO US AT: ( fund_release.co.uk@outlook.com ) MOBILE NUMBEM
R……+447937418114 SO THAT WE CAN PROCEED WITH YOUR
TRANSFER.
kvikash950@gmail.com
 
Jan 28, 2015

BBC

BBC Lotterty BoardComplaint
Hi,

I got an email from BBC that I have 500,000,00 GBP as a winning amount and provide the details.Please let ,me know if these are real or fake.Kindly mail your response to kvikash950@gmail.com
bivashdeb
 
Jan 21, 2015

BBC Lottery is fake or true

I got an email from BBC (Mr. Marco Gibson, Prize Administrator/Claim Agent, Tel : +447010073971) that I have 1,000,000,00 GBP as a winning amount and provide the details and also winning No./Luckey No. is BBC7/4/88/28/01/40 and Diplomat Mr. Ramond Scott.Please let ,me know if these are real or fake.Kindly mail your response to experty bivash01011965@gmail.com
d.m.chavan
 
Jan 16, 2015

www.bbc.co.uk/lottery/

BBC ONE NATIONAL LOTTERY 2014

TEL: (+44) 7017030595. WEB: www.bbc.co.uk/lottery/

BBC AVENUE STAMFORD
BRIDGE LONDON SW1V 3DW
UNITED KINGDOM.
BBC ONLINE LOTTERY
PROMOTION/PRIZE AWARD DEPT
Tel No : Tel: +447017030595
E-mail: claimpromo@dr.com
Attention. Dear Winner.

We are proud to inform you that this online world wide E-mail Address final draw from BBC Company United Kingdom was conducted from an exclusive list of 50,E-mail of individuals and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer selection from the web. Your E-mail Address was among the 5 Lucky winners to benefits from this E-mail promo. Each and every E-mail is to benefit the Sum of 500,000,00. GBP Pounds (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds.)This program is been sponsored by BBC Company to alleviate poverty, create hope and self-believe to people around the world through this online world E-mail award promotion.

(NOTE: ) Your winning prize is presently deposited in HALIFAX BANK IN ESCROW ACCOUNT, WHICH MEANS THAT NOBODY WILL HAVE ANY ACCESS TO IT, UNTIL IT REACHES YOUR NOMINATED BANK ACCOUNT IN YOUR COUNTRY.

For your information you don’t need to play lotto to win this prize, as you may have know that this is a benefits from BBC Company International E-mail Lottery Draw which confirms your e-mail address the rightful winner of 500,000,00.GBP Pounds, so all you need to do is to forward the below requested information to us immediately you receive this notification, to enable us proceeds in releasing of your winning prize.
BELOW ARE THE REQUESTED INFORMATION'S;
MAKE SURE YOU SEND YOUR COMPLETE INFORMATION TO THIS E-MAIL: claimpromo@dr.com FOR FUND RELEASE ORDER.
1. Full Names: Dnyaneshwar Mahadev Chavan
2. Full Home Address:Sunit Vinayak Bilding B/No.04 At New Rees Po.Mohopada Tal.Khalapur Dist.Raigad Maharastra 410222 India
3 . Mobile Number:9960671425
4. Sex:Mel
5. Age: 51
6. Bank Name: Syndicate Bank
7. Account Number: 0000052162200016140
8. Occupation: Vrs
9.E-mail Address:chavan2446@gmail.com

Send Your Detail To This Id: D.M.Chavan
claimpromo@dr.com



DR.JUDE MORGAN
TEL: : Tel: +447017030595
E-mail : claimpromo@dr.com
Foreign Service Manager.BBC Lottery (Pty) Ltd.
Please Visit: http://www.bbc.co.uk/lottery/ for further information.
deisler
 
Jan 15, 2015

Is it true or fake?

BBC COMPANY UK collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to worldwide E-mail- data base, and few from other e-mail providers. Six people are selected every One year to benefit from this promotion and you are one of the Selected Winners.

                     PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM
You as well as other lucky winners are therefore to receive a cash prize of (1,000,000.00 One Million Pounds) each from the total payout. Your prize awards has been insured with your e-mail address and will be transferred to your local bank account upon meeting our requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report

Winners shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Center. BBC UK Prize Award must be claimed no later than 30 days, from date of Draw Notification.

Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.
 
Stated below are your identification numbers:
Ticket Winning Number (UK/0147X4/74),
Reference Number 9-13-19-37-3-4,
Serial Number: 80001-07
 
These numbers fall within the United Kingdom Location file, you‘re requested to contact our approved Payment Officer (Dr. Steve Holland) in our Promo Office in London United kingdom and send the above winning identification numbers and below application form to her for Payment of your Fund

Dr. Steve Holland, (Payment Officer)
BBC Company Payment Department of London United Kingdom,
Contact No Tel: +44-7010069646
E-mail: stholland@outlook.com

You‘re required to fill in the below application form for claims


1. Full Names: 
2. Full Home Address:
3. Make sure you send this details to this Email (stholland@outlook.com) for the release of your fund
4. Sex:
5. Nationality:
6. Age:
7. Current City:
8.Occupation:
 9. Mobile Number:
10.Winning E-mail Address:
11.Winning Amount:

Pleas ensure that this message send to this email (stholland@outlook.com) to enable us respond to you in time.

Did you understand that you are to send this mail to (stholland@outlook.com)

Congratulations!!! Once again,
 
Mrs. Sandra Anderson
(Announcing Officer)
pathulothulaxman
 
Jan 15, 2015

win 500000bps on bbc claim

i got message i win 500000bps of bbc lottery and they asked to give details of me to these email id
tonywhite@cotractor.net rbi.delhi@finacier.com
i already send my details to thease email id
is it any problem to me
salaudeen
 
Jan 15, 2015

i got a mail this is true or false my e mail id sala9963@gmail.com

BBC LOTTERY BOARD
Po Box 200, Harrogate England,
United Kingdom
Contact No: +448712343190

Ticket Winning Number: UK/017X4/74
Reference Number: 9-11-13-19-37-3-4
Serial Number: 8501-07


Attention: Mr & Mrs. Salaudeen.s


WE SINCERELY APOLOGIZE TO YOU, FOR THE SLIGHT DELAY IN RESPONSE TO YOUR MAIL,THIS WAS DUE TO THE OUTCOME OF THE PROCESS OF YOUR WINNING DOCUMENTS AS IT'S DONE. HOWEVER THE FINAL RESULT OF YOUR WINNING CLAIMS FUND OF (£500,000,00 GREAT BRITISH POUNDS)
SIGNIFICANT PROGRESS FOR THE BBC COMPANY AWARD LONDON FOR THE BENEFITS OF AUDIENCES RANGING FROM IMPROVEMENT IN BBC DRAW IN UNITED KINGDOM AND SCOTLAND,THE IDEA BEHIND THE GAME CAME FROM BILL BACKER THE CREATIVE DIRECTOR OF BBC COMPANY AT McCANN- ERICKSON FOR THE A9 TO APPROVE BY THE TRUSTEE TO THE CARRIAGE OF BBC CHARITY BONANZA DRAW ASSIGN BY BBC COMPANY AUDIENCE COUNCIL CHAIRMAN AND NATIONAL TRUSTEE TO ALL WINNERS FOR CLAIM ACROSS THE UNITED KINGDOM,THE FOUR COUNCILS-SERVING=SCOTLAND,NORTHERN IRELAND AND WALES,

PLEASE BE INFORMED THAT YOUR FUNDS OF ( £500,000 GBP) GREAT POUNDS IS READY FOR THE FINAL DELIVERY FROM OUR OFFICE TO YOUR HOME COUNTRY -INDIA. AND YOUR WINNING DEMAND DRAFT PARCEL WAS INCLUDED IN OUR LIST OF SHIPMENT TODAY WHICH WILL BE HANDED OVER TO YOU BY OUR DIPLOMATIC AGENT. MR. MARK BENNY

THE LETTER OF AFFIDAVIT FOR CLAIMS) FROM THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT, STATING THAT THE MONEY WAS OBTAINED LEGALLY THROUGH OWN YOUR MOBILE PHONE NUMBER ALL HAS BEEN MADE AVAILABLE FOR YOU IN WHICH YOU HAVE TO SIGN IN YOUR WINNING DOCUMENT AT YOUR DOOR STEP AFTER THE WINNING FUND TRANSFER INTO YOUR ACCOUNT BY THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA NEW DELHI BRANCH, BEFORE OUR DIPLOMATIC AGENT WILL HANDLE OVER YOUR WINNING PARCEL TO YOU AS THE BENEFICIARY
SEQUEL TO THE DECISION OF THE GOVERNING BODY OF BBC COMPANY UNITED KINGDOM WE HEREBY BERING TO YOUR NOTICE THAT YOUR ENTITLEMENT IN THE AMOUNT OF ( 500,000.00 GBP) HAS BEEN PACKAGED IN DEMAND DRAFT AND ALSO AS WELL SEALED IN A SAFETY PARCEL AS A DIPLOMATIC PACKAGE FOR IMMEDIATE DISPATCH THROUGH THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT DIPLOMATIC DELIVERY IMMUNITY TO YOUR COUNTRY FOR TRANSFER.
rajveer123
 
Jan 15, 2015

fake or true

HA HA HA...i thought that......... i am the only one got this mail..........but after seeing u all guyzz... i am sure this iz 200% fake.........
h.world
 
Jan 14, 2015

to make you notice

I read the following comments, a few posted the whole mail. And if nobody realized, everyone got the same ticket winning number and the same serial number including me. So i think this is all fake. Please see for the people who are doing this in the name of BBC and take strict action.......
senthil28041983@gmail.com
 
Jan 9, 2015

my mobile won 2 crores...they told

my email id senthil28041983gmail.com,I won british samsung award 2014-2015 amount of 2,00,00,000.rupees.so they told me to send them 16,850.rupees.they have email id samsungclaims09@gmail.com...this is true or false? please answer me they sent me theirs passport,parcel,and certificate
reega
 
Jan 9, 2015

prize

i haot a mail from bbc uk company you got 5000000gps its ture or false
sandhyas singh
 
Jan 4, 2015

lottery winning

I also got one mail from BBC UK Company ….& without my parents permission i gav all the requid info talked to Jerry Martin, the payment officer …. he told me his agent Mike Luis will arrive tomorrow, whose ID is given above …..and asked me to pay 25,000 to the custom clearance department of India to issue the clearance receipt …….. what should i do now ?? plz rply on my mail singhsandhya215@gmail.com
navasputhalath
 
Jan 1, 2015

true or false

Dear
Sir /madam
Please tell me BBC e-mail lottery price is 500,000 gbp is winner of navas puthalath is true ya false please reply my mail id- navasputlath1@gmail.com




thank you
navasputhalath
01/01/15
srajsharma5555@gmail.com
 
Dec 31, 2014

troo and fals

Dear
Sir /madam
Please tell me BBC e-mail lotry price is 500,000gbp is winer of saurav kumar is troo ya false please reply my mail id- srajsharma5555@gmail.com
kajal swami
 
Dec 30, 2014

bbc company

Hi this is Kajal and i m frm Mumbai, I got a mail that i won 500 thousand pounds in lucky draw.. Is it true or fake .. Please let me know as soon as possible..
kindly revert me on swami.kajal@yahoo.com
RAHUL Kr. SINGH
 
Dec 28, 2014

its a true or fake

BBC CLAIM CENTRE UK
46 Bush Road, Off Stamford
Line PE92YP, Liverpool
England, United Kingdom.
Tell- +448719156450
E-mail: ukbbc0013@outlook.com

This is to inform you that your Email Address has Awarded Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (500,000.00 GBP) in the 2014 BBC UK Email Award which was organized by BBC COMPANY , every (1) yr. in UK.

BBC COMPANY UK collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to worldwide E-mail- data base, and few from other e-mail providers. Six people are selected every One year to benefit from this promotion and you are one of the Selected Winners.

PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM
You as well as the other winner are therefore to receive a cash prize of (500,000.00 GBP) each from the total payout. your prize awards has been insured with your e-mail address and will be transferred to your local bank account upon meeting our requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report

Winners shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Center. BBC UK Prize Award must be claimed no later than 30th days, from date of Draw Notification. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.

Stated below are your identification numbers:
Ticket Winning Number (UK/0147X4/74),
Reference Number 9-11-13-19-37-3-4,
Serial Number. 8501-07

These numbers fall within the United Kingdom Location file, you‘re requested to contact our approved Payment Officer (Dr. JERRY MARTINS) in United Kingdom and send the above winning identification numbers and below application form to him for Payment of your Fund

Dr. JERRY MARTINS, (Payment Officer)
BBC Company Payment Department of United Kingdom,
Contact No Tel: +448719156450
E-mail: ukbbc0013@outlook.com

You‘re required to fill in the below application form for claims

1. Full Names:
2. Full Home Address:
3. Make sure you send this details to this Email (
ukbbc0013@outlook.com) for the release of your fund
4. Sex:
5. Nationality:
6. Age:
7. Current City:
8.Occupation:
9. Mobile Number:
10. Account Name:
11. Account Numbers:
12. Bank Name:
13.Winning E-mail Address:
14.Winning Amount:
Pleas ensure that this message send to this email (ukbbc0013@outlook.com) to enable us respond to you in time.
Did you understand that you are to send this mail to (ukbbc0013@outlook.com)
Congratulations!!! Once again,

(Mrs.) HELEN WILLIAMS
(Information Officer)
sanjoyr0y
 
Dec 21, 2014

complaiining

YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON 7CRORES 45LAKH FROM THE BBC MOBILE PROMOTION 2014.FOR CLAIM,SEND NAME,MOBILE NO,HOME ADDRESS,EMAIL ID,AGE,SEX,TO: BBCMOBILEDRAW@3MAIL.IE
True or false ? Please tall me my mobile no : 919733701915
mukesh raneja
 
Dec 17, 2014

related to lotery

before some day i have got mail that u win 500000 ponds but i dont have recived that
experty
 
Dec 4, 2014

BBC Lotterty BoardComplaint

Hi,

I got an email from BBC that I have 500,000,00 GBP as a winning amount and provide the details.Please let ,me know if these are real or fake.Kindly mail your response to experty2015@gmail.com


Thanks !!!
shatrudhnk@yahoo.com
 
Dec 3, 2014

ITS TRUE OR FALSE

DEAR
SIR/MADAM
I ALSO GOT THIS SAME MAIL
MY MAIL COME TO WINNING PRIZE 500,000GBP , FROM BBC ONE LOTTERY PRIZE,
IT'S TRUE OR FAKE..........PLEASE TELL ME ABOUT THIS
MY MAIL ID (shatrudhnk@yahoo.com)
Please give me reply.....
BINAY45
 
Dec 3, 2014

BBc Lottery

Respected Sir,
This is to inform you that the same message I recieved two years ago, I was very excited but later on I came to know that it was a fake because I st he said to pay 20000/- & promise me that after paying this amount as a tax you may recieve your 500000/- pond, with his faith I paid him,later own he said to pay another 80000/- for RBI confirmation, when I asked few company about It, they said that if you have really won the money then, RBI may automatically deduct there amount from you winning money. Finally i realised that I became a fool and lost my 20000/- rupees.

This is a warning for your company that if such any mail comes again in my mail ID, I may inform to high authority to check any give a big such punishment that they never do so. Also request you to repeating this by your company by any of you as a fraud then why have you not taken action on them. Please find the detail of the Mail Id : vinaymishra.777@gmail.com in which i have recieved a mail for BBC award, & take a effective action on them as soon as possible.
baruns
 
Dec 2, 2014

to the trustness

all thing are fake, no one reply mail for same email address which is way of the cheating and to gathering money all of u. get the point
ammi
 
Dec 2, 2014

unclaimed email prize

My name is sangeeta shisodiya . I live in INDIA in mumbai .I got a mail that my email ID has won a prize amount. the total sum of prize money is £2,000,000.00 GREAT BRITISH POUNDS (GBP). This process is begin from september 2014 .Two persons are came from uk of BBC company . There names are 1) MARK JEFF 2) DAVID MARK JAMES.They said that we have to pay some payment for this process .we are agree to do payment for this process. mark jeff gave me so many account names and numbers. then we pay all the payment for this process.after few days DAVID MARK JAMES came in india to complete this process and they said that you have to pay payment for my fleight rs 1,00,000rs.then we paid this amount also.then he came in INDIA.then he said that he have to arrange the document and we have to pay 1,00,000 rs for that. we are not able to pay that money then we pay only 50,000 rs .

ACCOUNT NAMES AND NUMBERS ARE-
1)JAMES AYEMI-acc. no.504310110001801, IFSC CODE-BKID0005043,BANK-bank of india,amount -49000
2)LIVI YEPTHO-acc. no.504310110003092, IFSC CODE-BKIDOOO5043, BANK-BANK OF INDIA,amt -49000
3)JAMES YEPTHO-acc.no.504310110003027,IFSC CODE-BKID0005043,BANK-bank of india,amount-49000
4)MISS ISTER-acc.no.504310110001799,IFSC CODE-BKID0005043,BANK-bank of india,amount-49000
5)JAMES AYEMI-acc.no.504310110001801 -amount-40,000
6)LIVI YEPTHO-acc. no.504310110003092 BANK- bank of india amount -30,000
we arrange money and deposit that money whatever they gave account numbers and names also.after that we deposit all that money. after deposit that money they are not reply me or they are not gave me any answer.my EMAIL ID is -95sangeeta@gmail.com..this is my email id which is won in bbc company uk. .they can't deposit that money in my account the amount prize which we win.please reply me. this is my sister's email id which is win in your company.
akkuu
 
Nov 29, 2014

about BBC COMPANY ONLINE LOTTERY

today i've got same message from bbc as roshana rai said.is it really true/fake?
please mail me
akkuu
 
Nov 29, 2014

about bbc

today morning i'got message from bbc...is it really true?

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    tata docomo - Balance Amount
    Dear Sir, I have recharged( RS 50-/-) through on line...
    devon ke dev mahadev - Timings and Schedule
    Dear Production House I would personally like to...
    CROMPTON GREAVES MOTOR PUMP - 2hp motor
    1 years 5 time repair phir bhi baker.
    www.dishtv.in/email-us.astx - malty kaneksan chenj induyjal
    Malty kanecsan chenj induyjal karana hai nahi hua to...
    BOOMINATHAN.M - USER ID LOCKED
    MY Sydicate bank user id locked because i was try lot of...
    TRIFID RESEARCH - TRIFID RESEARCH is Totally fraud
    I was taken services of this research company in 16th Dec...
    Vodafone - internet
    I took an offer of 3G internet. But when i download...
    Income Tax Department - ILLEGAL MONEY NOT PAYING ANY INCOME TAX
    Haritas Construction owner srinidhi and his father...
    BSNL WIMAX - no speed of bsnl wimax
    pichle 7 din se wimax ki speed nai aa rahi maine bht bar...
    Maa TV - Ramulamma serial
    Ramana serial on Maa is very disgusting where kids are...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username