Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BBC LOTTERY BOARD

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about BBC LOTTERY BOARD

Ashok Sangwan
 
Apr 13, 2014

LOAN FROM SBI, DEHRADUN

Dear Sir,

I am DSP account Holder with Bank Account No 20048718201 in state Bank of India, Dehradun, Tel Bhawan branch. I took loan for a sum of Rs 3,00,000/- from State Bank of India, Tel Bhavan, Dehradun in Oct 2011. Being a DSP (Defence Salary Package) account holder I was excused from loan processing charges and other sundry expenses, bank did not excused their charge. I was in urgent need of money and decided to ask later. I lodged a complaint for extra charges with manager, SBI Tel Bhavan, Dehradun in Dec 2013 But did not responded yet by the bank..

So please do let me know the course of action so that I can get back my extra charge paid to Bank...
Ashok Sangwan
 
Apr 13, 2014

BBC LOTTERY BOARD

Dear Sir/Madam,
Recently i got an email that I have won a lottery. I am worried whether it is true or false. So please find me a solution.
Here are the details of the email I got.

Dear Winner.
Your e-mail has won you £500,000.00 GBP from the BBC LOTTERY DRAWS 2014 charity bonanza. The draw No.641 brought out your e-mail address from a Data Base of Internet Email Users and qualified you a beneficed winner of the stated winning amount. It is online lottery draws which is usually organize every year.
You are to contact us via e-mail (bbcuklot13@live.com) providing the below information for the processing of your claims.
1. Full name:
2. Address:
3. Sex:
4. Age:
5. Telephone Number:
6. Occupation:
7. Bank Name: / Account No
.8. Country / State.
9. Account Number:
10. Country state
11. Emil-Id:

PLEASE: YOU ARE TO FORWARD YOUR COMPLETE DETAILS INCLUDING BANK DETAILS AND SCAN COPY OF YOUR ID PROVE TO US FOR EASY PAYMENT
Dr. Alex E-mail ID: bbcuklot13@live.com For confirmation of your winning numbers, please ensure you check your winning details on our website which is given below (bbcuklot13@live.com)
LOTTERY SPONSORS:
abhirammnc
 
Apr 10, 2014

fake or true

Dear SirMadam,
Recently i got an email that I have won a lottery.I am worried whether it is true or false.So please find me a solution.
Here are the details of the email I got.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/lottery
22/02/2014 Draw no. 1647winning
numbers:09.15.17.29.30.39 BONUS 11
Dear Winner
This is to inform you that your email
address was selected for a cash prize of
(850,000.00 Great British Pounds)held in
London Uk, BBC ONE ONLINE DRAW on our 2014
charity bonanza.
Fill the below:
1. Name:...............
2. Address:........
3. Country:.....
4. Telephone .........
5. Occupation:.........
6. Age................
7. Sex:................
SEND ALL YOUR REPLY INFORMATION'S TO THE FIDUCIARY AGENT ON
HIS
EMAIL (fiduciaryagent62@gmail.com
Contact: Fiduciary Agent
Mr. Bruce Noles
E-MAIL:(fiduciaryagent62@gmail.com
Phone Number+447010043956
CONGRATULATIONS ONCE MORE
MR RANDAN DELEGACION
BBC ONLINE CO-ORDINATION
mohamed2
 
Apr 4, 2014

PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLIM

BBC CLAIM CENTRE UK

46 Bush Road, Off Stamford

Line PE92YP, Liverpool

England, United Kingdom.

Tell- +448719746077

E-mail: bbcoficeukannounce@live.co.uk    

This is to inform you that your Email Address has Awarded Two Million Great British Pounds (2,000,000.00 GBP) in the 2013

BBC UK Email Award which was organized by BBC COMPANY , every (1) yr. in UK.

BBC COMPANY UK collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to

worldwide E-mail- data base, and few from other e-mail providers. Six people are selected every One year to benefit from this

promotion and you are one of the Selected Winners.

PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM

You as well as the other winner are therefore to receive a cash prize of (2,000,000.00 GBP) each from the total payout. your

prize awards has been insured with your e-mail address and will be transferred to your local bank account upon meeting our

requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report

Winners shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Center. BBC UK Prize Award must be claimed no later than 30th

days, from date of Draw Notification. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.

Stated below are your identification numbers:

Ticket Winning Number (UK/0147X4/74),

Reference Number 9-11-13-19-37-3-4,

Serial Number. 8501-07

These numbers fall within the United Kingdom Location file, you‘re requested to contact our approved Payment Officer (Dr.

JERRY MARTINS) in United Kingdom and send the above winning identification numbers and below application form to him for

Dr. JERRY MARTINS, (Payment Officer)

BBC Company Payment Department of United Kingdom,

Contact No Tel: (+44) 8719746077

E-mail: bbcoficeukannounce@live.co.uk  

You‘re required to fill in the below application form for claims

2. Full Home Address:

3. Make sure you send this details to this Email

(bbcoficeukannounce@live.co.uk) for the release of your fund

9. Mobile Number:

10. Account Name:

11. Account Numbers:

13.Winning E-mail Address:

14.Winning Amount:

Pleas ensure that this message send to this email (bbcoficeukannounce@live.co.uk ) to enable us

respond to you in time.

Did you understand that you are to send this mail to (bbcoficeukannounce@live.co.uk)?.......

Congratulations!!! Once again,

(Mrs.) HELEN WILLIAMS

(Information Officer)
joyvinitha
 
Mar 22, 2014

to know whether the mail is true or false

I have got a message from BBC UK EMAIL AWARD. In that they told me that i winned lottery for active email,and i wil get 2,000,000GBP. I mailed my name account number , phone number and other details. Now i am totally worried that whether it is a false mail.and it may misuses by any other people for illegal activities..pls give me some advise.help me
manas khanda
 
Mar 9, 2014

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA INTERNATIONAL REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT

sir i recived a email bellow it is true. plz tell me.


RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
INTERNATIONAL REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
TRANSFER FOUND PROCESS DETAILS:-
Dear manas khanda
YOUR TRUE INFORMATION
YOU’RE AMOUNT CHEUQE Of 3CROER 5LAKHS IN INDIA RUPEES=$486752.725U.S.DOLLAR IN ALREADY SUBMITTED RESERVE BANK OF INDIA NEW DELHI.

CLAIM INFORMATION
Your found transfer Officer
Mr.RAJIV TAKRU
Secretary (DFS)
Ministry of Finance
Government of India
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA.
Central Office,Sansad Marg 6,
New Delhi. HEAD OFFICE 110001, INDIA
EMAIL: - rbisecretary@gmail.com

YOUR FULL DETAILS SEND EMAIL – rbisecretary@gmail.com
ONE PHOTO SCAN COPY WITH SIGNATURE
YOUR VOTER ID NO - …………………………….
BANK NAME ………………………………………..
YOUR FULL NAME …………………………………
ACCOUNT NO ………………………………………
BANK COSTMER NO -………………………………
BRANCH CODE NO - ………………………………
PAN CARD NUMBER - ……………………………
DRIVING LIC. SCAN COPY
YOUR LAND LINE NO-
YOU’RE LIGHT & WATER (ONLY ONE) BILL SCAN COPY (YOUR FATHER BILL NAME ACCAPTED)
Your Address ………………………………………..
ALL INFORMATION REPLY IMMEDENTELY OTHER WISH NOT TRANSFER YOU’RE FOUND YOUR BANK ACCOUNT.
Regards,
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
Regional Director :
Shri Deepak Singhal
Sansad Marg,
New Delhi - 110 001, India.
Fax: +91 11 2371250.
Email- ww.rbi.org.indelhi@gmail.com
manas khanda
 
Mar 7, 2014

BBC LOTARY

I GOT a mail i am win 500.000.00 GBPDear Sir/Madam,

Recently i got an email from promoukbbcaward@gmail.com.it about winning £5,000,000.00 so please confirm me whether true OR false?.
my email manaskhanda9@gmail.com
mob +91 8116026508

Yours Faithfully
manas
anirban roy
 
Feb 25, 2014

bbc lottery award prize

I have not get my prize still now.i also sent a email.but there is no reply from diplomate mike brown.
bc4103
 
Feb 13, 2014

bbc complaint

PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM
True or Flase mail ?
Dear sir,

my name Boddapati chandra sekhar please confirm this message



BBC LOTTERY BOARD
Po Box 200, Harrogate England, United Kingdom
E-mail : bbcuklot13@live.com
Tele: / +44-871-234-1403
Visit Our Web Site
Batch No: 515944052
August Draw No. 641
(08) (12) (13) (14) (18)( 38) (43) BONUS (48) (37) DRAWS NO. 641

Dear Winner.
Your e-mail has won you £500,000.00 GBP from the BBC LOTTERY DRAWS 2014 charity bonanza. The draw No.641 brought out your e-mail address from a Data Base of Internet Email Users and qualified you a beneficed winner of the stated winning amount. It is online lottery draws which is usually organize every year.
You are to contact us via e-mail (bbcuklot13@live.com) providing the below information for the processing of your claims.
1. Full name:
2. Address:
3. Sex:
4. Age:
5. Telephone Number:
6. Occupation:
7. Bank Name: / Account No
.8. Country / State.
9. Account Number:
10. Country state
11. Emil-Id:

PLEASE: YOU ARE TO FORWARD YOUR COMPLETE DETAILS INCLUDING BANK DETAILS AND SCAN COPY OF YOUR ID PROVE TO US FOR EASY PAYMENT
Dr. Alex E-mail ID: bbcuklot13@live.com For confirmation of your winning numbers, please ensure you check your winning details on our website which is given below (bbcuklot13@live.com)
LOTTERY SPONSORS:
bc4103
 
Feb 13, 2014

bbc complaint

BBC LOTTERY BOARD
Po Box 200, Harrogate England, United Kingdom
E-mail : bbcuklot13@live.com
Tele: / +44-871-234-1403
Visit Our Web Site
Batch No: 515944052
August Draw No. 641
(08) (12) (13) (14) (18)( 38) (43) BONUS (48) (37) DRAWS NO. 641

Dear Winner.
Your e-mail has won you £500,000.00 GBP from the BBC LOTTERY DRAWS 2014 charity bonanza. The draw No.641 brought out your e-mail address from a Data Base of Internet Email Users and qualified you a beneficed winner of the stated winning amount. It is online lottery draws which is usually organize every year.
You are to contact us via e-mail (bbcuklot13@live.com) providing the below information for the processing of your claims.
1. Full name:
2. Address:
3. Sex:
4. Age:
5. Telephone Number:
6. Occupation:
7. Bank Name: / Account No
.8. Country / State.
9. Account Number:
10. Country state
11. Emil-Id:

PLEASE: YOU ARE TO FORWARD YOUR COMPLETE DETAILS INCLUDING BANK DETAILS AND SCAN COPY OF YOUR ID PROVE TO US FOR EASY PAYMENT
Dr. Alex E-mail ID: bbcuklot13@live.com For confirmation of your winning numbers, please ensure you check your winning details on our website which is given below (bbcuklot13@live.com)
LOTTERY SPONSORS:
vishalbirare
 
Feb 3, 2014

BBC lottrey Borad

i got one mail from BBC lottery your E -mail has won the year of lucky drawa lottrey by BBC ..You Win 500.000.00 GBP .. plz send your detailes Full Name . Add. bank Ac
no. Ac name .. which one bank ..win mail add.... win amount ..500.000.00 GBP. After one day i have more 2 mails in this mail they send me scan copy of my BBC lotry certificate. in pake for send to me by shiping and one Apple lapto .. & send me one id card of copy Diplomatic agent mr. Mark Benny and tell his come in delhi reserve Bank and. call me ....Today 03/02/2014. i have call morninig at 10:20 am and tell we credit your acount 500.000.00 GBP in convert in indian rupes ...after 20 min i have one more call on 9136260958 and tell me i am calling from in Reserve Bank of delhi .you want this money so you have pay first a fall curancy change trasction in indian rupes ..please fill 18510rs in state bank of india its curancy change charges you pay first after 30min we will credit your ac 5300000 ...so plz tell me this True or falles plz inform me fast by mail or call me ...becose mr Mark Benny call me once again at 5:00 pm ...his Approved payment officer is TERRY COLE. +448712343190 ..i was reply on bbcworlddraw_claims13@live.com
BBC Lotry Board. p.o box no 200 harrogate england UK +448712343190..plz infrom me fast on vishalbirare111@gnail.com or call me on 9561493334..plz its urgent...


chain singh gurjar
 
Feb 3, 2014

bbcprizeservices@outlook.com

i got the messages as above mentioned by a lot of people from bbcprize@outlook.com
i'm having same serial number ,ref. num. and ticket winning num as of others
help me in this regard
adititambe
 
Jan 20, 2014

Please Confirm

Dear Sir/Madam,

Recently January 20th i got an email from promoukbbcaward@gmail.com.it about winning £5,000,000.00 so please confirm me whether true OR false?.


Yours Faithfully
xxx
Mahmood Rahmani
 
Jan 14, 2014

PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM

True or Flase mail ?
Dear sir,
I AM MAHMOOD BAKHSH RAHMANI FROM INDIA.I HAVE RECEIVED ONE MESSAGE FROM Email: bbcuklot13@live.com REGARDING SENDING NAME, ADDRESS, MOBILE NO, AGE, PHOTO& BANK DETAILS FOR CLAIMING WINNING MONEY 500,000 GBP IN BBC MOBILE DRAW UK. SO PLEASE CONFIRM ME WHETHER TRUE OR FALSE?.
HERE TOTAL FORMAT COPY OF THE IS BELOW:
BBC LOTTERY BOARD
Po Box 200, Harrogate England, United Kingdom
Email: bbcuklot13@live.com
Batch No: 515944052
Draw No. 641
TEL: +448719748975/+447017045742
(08) (12) (13) (14) (18)( 38) (43) BONUS (48) (37) DRAWS NO. 641


Dear Winner.
Your e-mail has won you £500,000.00 GBP from the BBC LOTTERY DRAWS 2014 charity bonanza. The draw No.641 brought out your e-mail address from a Data Base of Internet Email Users and qualified you a beneficed winner of the stated winning amount. It is online lottery draws which is usually organize every year.
You are to contact us via e-mail (bbcuklot13@live.com) providing the below information for the processing of your claims.
1. Full name:
2. Address:
3. Sex:
4. Age:
5. Telephone Number:
6. Occupation:
7. Bank Name: / Account No.
8. Country / State.
9. Email id:
PLEASE: YOU ARE TO FORWARD YOUR COMPLETE DETAILS INCLUDING BANK DETAILS AND SCAN COPY OF YOUR ID PROVE TO US FOR EASY PAYMENT
(bbcuklot13@live.com)
For confirmation of your winning numbers, please ensure you check your winning details on our website which is given below (bbcuklot13@live.com)
LOTTERY SPONSORS:

PLEASE SIR ,HELP ME ITS A TRUE /FALSE AND PLEASE REPLY ME ABOUT IT AT MY EMAIL ID:-bakhshrahmani@gmail.com.
youngmney12
 
Jan 7, 2014

BBC UK PROMO

Sir, I received a massage that my Number won 65,000 pounds is this true or false

ma No. 08033630669
pls, reply to my email youngmney12@gmail.com within 12 hours
Jayma Dulin
 
Dec 22, 2013

bbc mobile draw

I have received an email stating that i have one a drawing and to reply within 4 days to claim my monetary reward. I know this is a scam and am disgusted that during these hard economic times that people can be so cruel to scam people in this sadistic way. To a person that is struggling with making ends meet from day to day we are easy targets. The slightest glimmer of hope will make a desperate person want to believe things that they know deep down is too good to be true. I do not know who is at fault but someone needs to stop these. At least take the what looks like a legitimate name (UK) off of the email or have someone legitimate from the UK make a statement publicly or online giving us a real legitimate phone number to call to verify information. A person should never have to pay up front for a winning. That should come out of the money that they won.PLEASE HAVE COMPASSION FOR PEOPLE THAT ARE GOING THROUGH EXTREMELY DIFFICULT TIMES! STOP THIS HARRASING!
Administrative Team.
 
Dec 22, 2013

HOW TO CLAIM YOUR LOTTERY PRIZE

Dear Lottery Winners.

For inquiry, updates and claims of your winning prize, the United Kingdom Government has assigned the Winners Database Board to pay out all lottery Winners there winning prize with immediate effect. So you are advised to contact the Present coordinator Dr Peterson Miguel for your winning prize to be delivered.

Winners Database Board
Contact Person: Dr Peterson Miguel
Email: winnersdatabase@ukhq.co.uk

Best Regards
Loan Attendant
Dipankar Sonowal
 
Dec 20, 2013

Mobile Number Won An Award of Lotery

Respected Sir,
I have got a message from the mobile number 9015948771 that my mobile number 91 9854503245 has won a lottery award from BBC LOTTERY BOARD and after sending my bio-data and mail ID I have got a mail that a lottery agent is coming to India, I want to know is it true..
intjar ali
 
Dec 5, 2013

True or false

sir i have received an Email on my Email ID that This is to inform you that your Email Address has won you Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (500,000.00 GBP) in the 2013 BBC PROMO EMAIL AWARD which was organized by BBC One National Lottery.is this true ? please inform me my Email ID intjarali64@gmail.com.
karthikoo
 
Nov 15, 2013

true or false

BBC One National Lottery
P.O Box 200, Harrogate England,
United Kingdom
+448719747061
http://www.bbc.co.uk/lottery




This is to inform you that your Email Address has won you Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (500,000.00 GBP) in the 2013 BBC PROMO EMAIL AWARD which was organized by BBC One National Lottery.

BBC PROMO COMPANY UK collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to worldwide E-mail- data base, and few from other e-mail providers. Six Emails are selected every week to benefit from this promotion and you are one of the Selected Winners.

PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM
You as well as the other winner are therefore to receive a cash prize of (500, 000.00 GBP) each from the total payout. your prize awards has been insured with your e-mail address and will be transferred to your local bank account upon meeting our requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report.

Winners shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Center. BBC Promo Award must be claimed within 30 days, from date of Draw Notification. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.

These numbers fall within the United Kingdom Location file, you‘re requested to contact our approved Payment Officer (Dr. PETER JONES) in United Kingdom and send the above winning identification numbers and below application form to him for Payment of your Fund.



APPROVE PAYMENT OFFICER
DR. PETER JONES.
Help Line+448719747061

Pleas ensure that this message send to this email (bbcdonation_uk@live.co.uk]) to enable us respond to you on time.
Did you understand that you are to send this mail to[bbcdonation_uk@live.co.uk].......................
I wish as the beneficiary, to claim and instruct that the above mentioned fund be handed over to me at the earliest, I hope my application will be favorably granted by your good office.

Thanks for your anticipated co-operation.

Yours faithfully,
Sign…

Congratulation Once again
vipin mohan
 
Nov 13, 2013

contact me

my email adress is kannananchal007@mail.com i et a ms frm u plz make contact to ths no+91 9995055650
mohammed5
 
Nov 6, 2013

true or false

could you please tell me what should i do.
please help me out.

BBC One National Lottery
P.O Box 200, Harrogate England,
United Kingdom

This is to inform you that your Email Address has won you Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds
(500,000.00 GBP) in the 2012 BBC PROMO EMAIL AWARD which was organized by BBC One National Lottery,
once in every year in UK.

BBC PROMO COMPANY UK collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online, among the
millions that subscribed to worldwide E-mail- data base, and few from other e-mail providers. Six people are
selected every One year to benefit from this promotion and you are one of the Selected Winners.

PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM
You as well as the other winner are therefore to receive a cash prize of (500, 000.00 GBP) each from the total
payout. your prize awards has been insured with your e-mail address and will be transferred to your local
bank account upon meeting our requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory
report.

Winners shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Center. BBC Promo Award must be claimed
within 30 days, from date of Draw Notification. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.


These numbers fall within the United Kingdom Location file, you‘re requested to contact our approved
Payment Officer (Dr. PETER JONES) in United Kingdom and send the above winning identification numbers and
below application form to him for Payment of your Fund.

APPROVE OFFICER
DR. PETER JONES.

Help Line: +44 87 1974 4131


E-mail: bbcapprove@live.co.uk

You‘re required to fill in the below application form for claims
1. Full Names:

2. Full Home Address:

3. Make sure you send this details to this Email
(bbcapprove@live.co.uk) for the release of your fund

5. Nationality:

7. Current City:

8.Occupation:

9. Mobile Number;

10. Account Name:

11. Account Numbers:

12. Bank Name:

13.Winning E-mail Address

14.Winning Amount:

Pleas ensure that this message send to this email (bbcapprove@live.co.uk) to enable us respond
to you on time.

Did you understand that you are to send this mail to bbcapprove@live.co.uk)? .......................

I wish as the beneficiary, to claim and instruct that the above mentioned fund be handed over to me at the earliest, I
hope my application will be favorably granted by your good office.

Thanks for your anticipated co-operation.

Yours faithfully,
Sign…
sai123
 
Nov 4, 2013

BBC CLAIM CENTRE

i have the same msg from bbc uk,lottery 500,00gbs .replay to me it is fake or not, n.s.p.neelam@gmail.com
Azeriboy29
 
Oct 10, 2013

my email adress won 500000 GBP

i got message that my email adress won 500000 GBP what is this? it is not to be true )
Ahmad Hassan Sukairaju
 
Oct 6, 2013

BBC MOBILE DRAWS

I have received a message that my number is one of the winners of the above draw, i have completed an submitted my winner verification form to bbcdpt4@live.com for the attention of Barr. Louis Walker to help him arrange quick dispatch of my winning cheque through courier.
pls.confirm that the draw and my reply are in order.

Muhammad Sani Ayyub
Kano Nigeria
08032416552
sukalhairikn@yahoo.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Vijay Tv - Please Dont Stop Shivam
    Why did you stop shivam serial...we haven't expected...
    Vijay Tv - Shivam serial
    Hi , There should be some ethical behavior in business...
    mobile number - abusive messages and calls
    Sir my mom is receiving abusive messages and calls from...
    coca cola company - Claim my prize: won $500.000.00
    Hi there i had a text on my mobile phone, back in 2012...
    Mobikwik - company is not ok
    Hi Movikwik.com is my acounte bailaince 300.00 dedected...
    194595 - wallat bailence not add
    Hi My bailence 300.00 not add my acaunte hs bin dedecte...
    care@irctc.co.in - forgot password
    Id is ABBAS WASI frgot password
    DGP, Rajasthan police, Jaipur - J.D.A THANA BHUMAFIYAO KE LIYE KAM KAR REHA HA
    SIR, J.D.A THANA BHUMAFIYAO KE NOKARI KAR REHA HA JO KAM...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username