Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BBC LOTTERY BOARD

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about BBC LOTTERY BOARD

shaik vahid
 
May 21, 2015

i received mail from bbc but i think it is fake

it is true means once call me this is my mobile number
dawit
 
May 20, 2015

True or fake

Hi, i am from Ethiopia and received the following mail and please conform me that is true or fake my email is dg3448@gmail.com


This is to inform you that your Email Address has Been Awarded Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (500,000.00 GBP)in the 2015  BBC UK Email Award which was organized by BBC COMPANY , every (1) yr. in UK.

BBC COMPANY UK collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to worldwide E-mail- data base, and few from other e-mail providers. Six people are selected every One year to benefit from this promotion and you are one of the Selected Winners.

                     PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM
You as well as the other winner are therefore to receive a cash prize of (500, 000, 00 GBP) each from the total payout. your prize award has been insured with your e-mail address and will be dilivered to you upon meeting our requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report.

Winners shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Center. BBC UK Prize Award must be claimed no later than 30 days, from date of Draw Notification. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.
 
Stated below are your identification numbers:
Ticket Winning Number (UK/0147X4/74),
Reference Number 9-11-13-19-37-3-4,
Serial Number.7401-07
 
These numbers fall within the Asia/Middle East/Africa Location file, you‘re requested to contact our approved Payment Officer (Mr. Matt Brittin) in NEW DELHI INDIA and send the above winning identification numbers and below application form to him for Payment of your Fund

Mr. Matt Brittin, (Payment Officer)
BBC Company Payment Department of NEW DELHI INDIA,
Contact No Tel: (+91) 9811-887-597
bkrk
 
May 18, 2015

mail received of bbc national lottry it's true are fake

Dear sir am recived maile of bbc national lottery
Refr no 9-11-13-19-37-3-4
Is it true are fake tell me immediate know
Harikrishna1996
 
May 16, 2015

ITS FAKE OR TRUE

sir am received mail from BBC one national lottery is it true....?
Sir am received a mail from BBC one national lottery and they asking recovery charges is it true or fake and


Am from pooor family I don't have money to give they conditionally saying if u able to we will other wise don't contact us.

What have to do now am...
Plz help me
To
hariravi15@gmail.com
graj
 
May 13, 2015

Confusion of Sudden mail from BBC LOTTERY BOARD

Is it true?because i am also receive that kind of email morning.IS any one know please be answer kindly Raj....
prikinn
 
Apr 28, 2015

bbc london

Received mail on 27/04/15

I hope it's fake

_ _ _

BBC CLAIM CENTRE UK
46 Bush Road, Off Stamford
Line PE92YP, Liverpool
England, United Kingdom
Tell: +447937460808
E-mail: bbcnewsuk98@live.com BBC COMPANY UNITED KINGDOM
Region: INDIA {ASIAN CONTINENT}


Dear: NIKHIL

WE SINCERELY APOLOGIZE TO YOU, FOR THE SLIGHT DELAY IN RESPONSE TO YOUR MAIL. THIS WAS DUE TO THE OUTCOME OF THE PROCESS OF YOUR WINNING DOCUMENTS AS IT'S DONE. HOWEVER THE FINAL RESULT OF YOUR WINNING CLAIMS FUND OF(1CRORE 60LAKHS INDIA RUPEES)

SIGNIFICANT PROGRESS FOR BBC COMPANY UNITED KINGDOM AWARD LONDON FOR THE BENEFITS OF AUDIENCES RANGING FROM IMPROVEMENT IN  BBC COMPANY LOTTERY IN UNITED KINGDOM AND SCOTLAND,THE IDEA BEHIND THE GAME CAME FROM MARVIN E. ODUM THE CREATIVE DIRECTOR OF BBC AWARD AT McCann- ERICKSON FOR THE A9 TO APPROVE BY THE TRUSTEE TO THE CARRIAGE OF BBC COMPANY UK CHARITY BONANZA DRAW ASSIGN BY BBC AWARD CENTER

AUDIENCE COUNCIL CHAIRMAN AND NATIONAL TRUSTEE TO ALL WINNERS FOR CLAIM ACROSS THE UNITED KINGDOM, THE FOUR COUNCILS-SERVING=SCOTLAND, NORTHERN IRELAND AND WALES,
PLEASE BE INFORMED THAT YOUR FUNDS OF (£200,000 GBP) GREAT POUNDS IS READY FOR THE FINAL DELIVERY FROM OUR OFFICE TO YOUR HOME COUNTRY -INDIA. AND YOUR WINNING DEMAND DRAFT PARCEL WAS INCLUDED IN OUR LIST OF SHIPMENT TODAY WHICH WILL BE HANDED OVER TO YOU BY OUR DIPLOMATIC AGENT. DR BROWN COOK

THIS IS YOUR WINNING PARCEL THE BRITISH POUNDS


_ _


_


YOU AND AS WELL AS OTHER WINNERS ARE THEREFORE TO RECEIVE A CASH PRIZE OF (200,000 POUND) TWO HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS EACH FROM THE TOTAL PAYOUT. YOUR PRIZE AWARDS HAS BEEN INSURED WITH YOUR MOBILE NUMBER AND IT WILL BE TRANSFER INTO YOUR LOCAL BANK ACCOUNT BY INDIAN CENTRAL BANK (RBI)
ON WEDNESDAY 29/04/2015 THROUGH THE SERVICE DELIVERY OF YOUR AGENT DR.BROWN COOK HAVING CONSIDERED ALL POSSIBLE MEASURES FOR THE FAST TRANSACTION OF YOUR CASH PRIZE AMOUNT WE RESOLVE TO USE THE CENTRAL RESERVE BANK OF YOUR COUNTRY THE (RBI) NEW DELHI BRANCH AS THE CAPITAL CITY OF THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF INDIA. WE HAVE MADE ALL NECESSARY ARRANGEMENT AND YOUR PERSONAL DETAILS HAS BEEN RECEIVED.
THEREFORE YOU HAVE SUCCESSFULLY SUCCEEDED THE REQUIREMENTS STATUTORY OBLIGATIONS VERIFICATION
VALIDATIONS AND SATISFACTORY FOR THE REPORT TEST CONDUCTED FOR ALL OUR LUCKY WINNERS IN THIS MONTH (BBC COMPANY LOTTERY EMAIL AWARD 2015 UK.) INTERNATIONAL ELECTRONIC EMAIL LOTTERY AWARD
FURTHERMORE THE APPROVAL OF YOUR WINNING FUNDS WAS CARRIED OUT BY THE (FINANCIAL SERVICE AUTHORITY HERE IN OUR LONDON JUDICIARY TOGETHER WITH THE BRITISH GAMING BOARD AND ALSO LICENSED BY THE INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF GAMING REGULATORS (IAGR) FOR FAST ONLINE TRANSFER OF YOUR WINNING LOTTERY AMOUNT BY
(RBI).KINDLY NOTE THAT YOUR CONTACT IS NEEDED FROM YOUR SIDE TO THE BANK FOR THE TRANSFER OF YOUR LOTTERY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
_
THE LETTER OF AFFIDAVIT FOR CLAIMS) FROM THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT, STATING THAT THE MONEY WAS OBTAINED LEGALLY THROUGH YOUR OWN EMAIL ADDRESS ALL HAS BEEN MADE AVAILABLE FOR YOU IN WHICH YOU HAVE TO SIGN IN YOUR WINNING DOCUMENT AT YOUR DOOR STEP AFTER THE WINNING FUND TRANSFER INTO YOUR ACCOUNT BY THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA NEW DELHI BRANCH, BEFORE OUR DIPLOMATIC AGENT WILL HAND OVER YOUR WINNING PARCEL TO YOU AS
TIME AND DATE OF DIPLOMAT ARRIVAL TO INDIA
_
Depart/Arrive      From/To      Flight No/Operating Airline      Class


4:35/10PM
APRIL
09:20/09AM
Heath row
(28/04/2015)(London)
New Delhi
(India)(29/04/2015)9:15am
BA0258
British Airways
World Travel

                                                             CAUTION:
This message should be treated such personal, a copy of  this delivery guidelines is prohibited to get exposed to the public, this is to avoid counterfeits, scam or fraud, any attempt exposing it to the public can endanger your winning funds.

_ _
DIPLOMAT DR BROWN COOK
SENIOR DIRECTOR OF PAYMET OFFICEAL
IN BBC COMPANY UNITED KINGDOM
TELL: +447937460808
REPLY US ON THIS Email: dr_browncook@doctor.com
Accept our hearty congratulations once again! BBC COMPANY UNITED KINGDOM

1. Mobil number:
2. Occupation:
3. Bank Name.
4. Bank Address
5. Account Number:
9. Country state
10. Emil-ID:
Note: you are to send your details to our email dr_browncook@doctor.com

IMPORTANT NOTICE:

kindly be inform that BBC Company UK have already pay for the courier charges only, it is your duty to provide India Airport Governmental Tax Clearance Fee Immediately it arrived in New Delhi International Airport. Due to the value content of your certified parcel it most be approve by the customs authority before delivery can commence to your home of residence. The amount which you are require to remit is {Rs 18,000} to the customs of your country for the India Government Tax Clearance Fee at the Airport. The amount will be use for the clearance of your parcel immediately it arrived India, customs will also issue receipt of clearance payment to our diplomat Agent who will deliver your parcel to your home of residence. Note winning prize most be approved by customs stamp duty before any bank can accept the cheque.


_

_

Dr. Jerry Martin and Dr. John Williams, Directors in BBC Company Award Plc Online Promo England UK,

___

_
Accept our hearty congratulations once again! BBC Company United Kingdom
siva gowtham
 
Apr 28, 2015

is it true r not

I too received a same email today is it true?
bishnujyoti.rabha
 
Apr 23, 2015

bbc award

i have won 500.000.00GBP i reccive this massage date is 22/04/2015 MY WINING mobile no 8473965378
NAME;BISHNU JYOTI RABHA
A/C NO 04050110003732
AGE 22
SEX;MALE
VILL;GOMBHIRA KATA
DST KOKRAJHAR BTC ASSAM
PO+PS;KAZIGAON
PIN;783339
stevestarry
 
Apr 21, 2015

BBC CLAIM CENTRE UK 46 Bush Road, Off Stamford Line PE92YP, Liverpool

BBC CLAIM CENTRE UK
46 Bush Road, Off Stamford
Line PE92YP, Liverpool
England, United Kingdom.
Tell- +448719746077
E-mail: bbcnewsoficeauk@live.co.uk

This is to inform you that your Email Address has Awarded Five Hundred Great British Pounds (500,000.00 GBP) in the 2015 BBC UK Email Award which was organized by BBC COMPANY UK.

BBC COMPANY UK collects all the Email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to worldwide Email- data base, and few from other e-mail providers. Six people are selected every One year to benefit from this promotion and you are one of the Selected Winners.

PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM
You as well as the other winner are therefore to receive a cash prize of (500, 000, 00 GBP) each from the total payout. your prize awards has been insured with your e-mail address and will be transferred to your local bank account upon meeting our requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report

Winners shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Center. BBC UK Prize Award must be claimed no later than 30th days, from date of Draw Notification. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.

Stated below are your identification numbers:
Ticket Winning Number (UK/0147X4/74),
Reference Number 9-11-13-19-37-3-4,
Serial Number. 8501-07

These numbers fall within the United Kingdom Location file, you‘re requested to contact our approved Payment Officer (Dr. JERRY MARTINS) in United Kingdom and send the above winning identification numbers and below application form to him for Payment of your Fund

Dr. JERRY MARTINS, (Payment Officer)
BBC Company Payment Department of United Kingdom,
Contact No Tel: (+44) 8719746077
E-mail: bbcnewsoficeauk@live.co.uk
You‘re required to fill in the below application form for claims
Mohd Yousuf
 
Apr 4, 2015

BBC Lottery

I GOT THE SAME MAIL ITS TRUE OR FAKE
Ganesh Bhumkar
 
Apr 1, 2015

Fake :-D

hey guys this is fake as this fool have said only 6 people have received 500,000.00 GBP but looking ur comments i guess there r 8 people ;-)
even after this i vil be thank full to BBC for sending this mail and getting me updated with such fake mail. bcoz of this mail r indian government send me the mail for getting ur cash lol
kuldeepmehar
 
Mar 31, 2015

BBC UK Prize Award

Hi,

I have received an email for prize award claim. Is this fake or true ?



BBC CLAIM CENTRE UK
46 Bush Road, Off Stamford
Line PE92YP, Liverpool
England, United Kingdom.
Tell- +448719746077
E-mail: bbcnewsoficeauk@live.co.uk

This is to inform you that your Email Address has Awarded Five Hundred Great British Pounds (500,000.00 GBP) in the 2015 BBC UK Email Award which was organized by BBC COMPANY UK.

BBC COMPANY UK collects all the Email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to worldwide Email- data base, and few from other e-mail providers. Six people are selected every One year to benefit from this promotion and you are one of the Selected Winners.

PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM
You as well as the other winner are therefore to receive a cash prize of (500, 000, 00 GBP) each from the total payout. your prize awards has been insured with your e-mail address and will be transferred to your local bank account upon meeting our requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report

Winners shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Center. BBC UK Prize Award must be claimed no later than 30th days, from date of Draw Notification. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.

Stated below are your identification numbers:
Ticket Winning Number (UK/0147X4/74),
Reference Number 9-11-13-19-37-3-4,
Serial Number. 8501-07

These numbers fall within the United Kingdom Location file, you‘re requested to contact our approved Payment Officer (Dr. JERRY MARTINS) in United Kingdom and send the above winning identification numbers and below application form to him for Payment of your Fund

Dr. JERRY MARTINS, (Payment Officer)
BBC Company Payment Department of United Kingdom,
Contact No Tel: (+44) 8719746077
E-mail: bbcnewsoficeauk@live.co.uk
You‘re required to fill in the below application form for claims

1. Full Names:
2. Full Home Address:
3. Make sure you send this details to this Email (bbcnewsoficeauk@live.co.uk) for the release of your fund

4. Sex:
5. Nationality:
6. Age:
7. Current City:
8.Occupation:
9. Mobile Number:
10. Account Name:
11. Account Numbers:
12. Bank Name:
13.Winning E-mail Address:
14.Winning Amount:
Pleas ensure that this message send to this email (bbcnewsoficeauk@live.co.uk) to enable us respond to you in time.
Did you understand that you are to send this mail to (bbcnewsoficeauk@live.co.uk)?
Congratulations!!! Once again,

(Mrs.) HELEN WILLIAMS
(Information Officer)
Gabriel Calendas
 
Mar 25, 2015

Fake

Received the same email too,

BBC CLAIM CENTRE UK
46 Bush Road, Off Stamford
Line PE92YP, Liverpool
England, United Kingdom.
Tell- +448719746077
E-mail: bbcnewsoficeauk@live.co.uk

This is to inform you that your Email Address has Awarded Five Hundred Great British Pounds (500,000.00 GBP) in the 2015 BBC UK Email Award which was organized by BBC COMPANY UK.

BBC COMPANY UK collects all the Email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to worldwide Email- data base, and few from other e-mail providers. Six people are selected every One year to benefit from this promotion and you are one of the Selected Winners.

PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM
You as well as the other winner are therefore to receive a cash prize of (500, 000, 00 GBP) each from the total payout. your prize awards has been insured with your e-mail address and will be transferred to your local bank account upon meeting our requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report

Winners shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Center. BBC UK Prize Award must be claimed no later than 30th days, from date of Draw Notification. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.

Stated below are your identification numbers:
Ticket Winning Number (UK/0147X4/74),
Reference Number 9-11-13-19-37-3-4,
Serial Number. 8501-07

These numbers fall within the United Kingdom Location file, you‘re requested to contact our approved Payment Officer (Dr. JERRY MARTINS) in United Kingdom and send the above winning identification numbers and below application form to him for Payment of your Fund

Dr. JERRY MARTINS, (Payment Officer)
BBC Company Payment Department of United Kingdom,
Contact No Tel: (+44) 8719746077
E-mail: bbcnewsoficeauk@live.co.uk
You‘re required to fill in the below application form for claims

1. Full Names:
2. Full Home Address:
3. Make sure you send this details to this Email (bbcnewsoficeauk@live.co.uk) for the release of your fund

4. Sex:
5. Nationality:
6. Age:
7. Current City:
8.Occupation:
9. Mobile Number:
10. Account Name:
11. Account Numbers:
12. Bank Name:
13.Winning E-mail Address:
14.Winning Amount:
Pleas ensure that this message send to this email (bbcnewsoficeauk@live.co.uk) to enable us respond to you in time.
Did you understand that you are to send this mail to (bbcnewsoficeauk@live.co.uk)?
Congratulations!!! Once again,

(Mrs.) HELEN WILLIAMS
(Information Officer)
jacklynrolan
 
Mar 18, 2015

FAKE!!!!!!!!

I received this email today as well!!!!!



BBC CLAIM CENTRE UK

46 Bush Road, Off Stamford

Line PE92YP, Liverpool

England, United Kingdom.

Tell- +448719746077

E-mail: bbcnewsoficeauk@live.co.uk



This is to inform you that your Email Address has Awarded Five Hundred Great

British Pounds (500,000.00 GBP) in the 2015 BBC UK Email Award which was

organized by BBC COMPANY UK.

BBC COMPANY UK collects all the Email addresses of the people that are active

online, among the millions that subscribed to worldwide Email- data base, and few

from other e-mail providers. Six people are selected every One year to benefit from

this promotion and you are one of the Selected Winners.

PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM

You as well as the other winner are therefore to receive a cash prize of (500, 000, 00

GBP) each from the total payout. your prize awards has been insured with your e-

mail address and will be transferred to your local bank account upon meeting our

requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory

report

Winners shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Center. BBC UK Prize

Award must be claimed no later than 30th days, from date of Draw Notification. Any

prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.



Stated below are your identification numbers:

Ticket Winning Number (UK/0147X4/74),

Reference Number 9-11-13-19-37-3-4,

Serial Number. 8501-07



These numbers fall within the United Kingdom Location file, you‘re requested to

contact our approved Payment Officer (Dr. JERRY MARTINS) in United Kingdom and

send the above winning identification numbers and below application form to him

for Payment of your Fund

Dr. JERRY MARTINS, (Payment Officer)

BBC Company Payment Department of United Kingdom,

Contact No Tel: (+44) 8719746077

E-mail: bbcnewsoficeauk@live.co.uk

You‘re required to fill in the below application form for claims

1. Full Names:

2. Full Home Address:

3. Make sure you send this details to this Email

(bbcnewsoficeauk@live.co.uk) for the release of your fund

4. Sex:

5. Nationality:

6. Age:

7. Current City:

8.Occupation:

9. Mobile Number:

10. Account Name:

11. Account Numbers:

12. Bank Name:

13.Winning E-mail Address:

14.Winning Amount:

Pleas ensure that this message send to this email (bbcnewsoficeauk@live.co.uk) to

enable us respond to you in time.

Did you understand that you are to send this mail to (bbcnewsoficeauk@live.co.uk)?

Congratulations!!! Once again,

(Mrs.) HELEN WILLIAMS

(Information Officer)
boxer s
 
Mar 9, 2015

fake

I received same mail. It's totally fraud. Don't believe
umesh uz
 
Mar 9, 2015

samsung pramotion awword feak

gays samsung winning promotion awword is a frod, im pay by 130000 and 24500 is a loss to me is a fund transfer deposit and custom department my money is a totaly loss a frod case.it is a your no purches thish is a frod case to money
koppu
 
Mar 5, 2015

its a fake mail people

u possibly cant win so much amount without even taking part in it . its a scam u find many people warning regarding this online.
so many people are replying that they received similar Emails, obviously its a scam. don't fall for it people . don't give your personal details.

https://www.scamwarners.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=12&t=75914

http://lottery.merseyworld.com/Info/Scam.html

read the above links u will understand the way they scam
shoiab
 
Feb 28, 2015

is it fake ?????

i got the same mail ,tell me is it true or not,i am not having too much money to give you.
r.krishnamoorthi
 
Feb 26, 2015

bbc frade commpany

sir iam verey poor boy so help sir i will pay 10000 amount your offecer frade so hellp sir
algeziras
 
Feb 26, 2015

Prize BBc Lottery

Dear-Winner
This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (£500,000.00) & a brand new hp laptop) for the year 2015 Prize promotion which was organized by BBC International Lottery Award programs held in United Kingdom.
in conjunction with the British Tobacco Worldwide Promotion “Your Email Address" were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from Nine hundred thousand email from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually, we have only selected 25 people as our winners, through electronic ballot System without the winner applying.

VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM

1. 1. Full name:
2. Address:
3. Sex:
4. Age:
5. Telephone Number:
6. Occupation:
7. Country:
8. State:
9. Account Number:
10. Bank Name:
11. Make sure you send this details to this Email (bbc2015prizeclaims@hotmail.com) for the release of your
To file for your claim, please fill and submit your verification form to our Foreign Service manager immediately via
REPLY ONLY TO THIS EMAIL: bbc2015prizeclaims@hotmail.com

Dr. JT WALTER
Promo-Manager
You are to keep all your winning information away from the general public until the said fund has been transferred into your personal account. (This is important as a case of double claims will not be entertained).
Congratulations once again on your winnings!!!
Yours Faithful
Dr. Agnes Palmer
BBC Promotion Director. Tel: +448719746077
Website: http://www.bbc.co.uk/lottery/







My email:fhu@lagarrelax.eu
katike mahesh
 
Feb 26, 2015

sir am received mail from BBC one national lottery is it true....?

Sir am received a mail from BBC one national lottery and they asking recovery charges is it true or fake and


Am from pooor family I don't have money to give they conditionally saying if u able to we will other wise don't contact us.

What have to do now am...
Plz help me

Regd
Katike Mahesh
rakesh sahni
 
Feb 21, 2015

against you

i had posted similar complaint two-three days ago with full details of British award offerred by various companies but none is visible. why? will u pl. inform me or u are also fake?
rakesh sahni
 
Feb 21, 2015

email selection awards by various companies located in britain

I have also received 4 mails, 2 from samsung, one from bbc and one from coca cola company each one offering award of 500000 gbp. After reading u all guys mais,l am confident that it is all scam or racket to extract money. Our govt and police deptt (cyber crime) are lethargic and irresponsible to perform their asssigned duty. They only act after a crime is happened and have zero role to prevent crime.
hfsath ck
 
Feb 20, 2015

true or false

please check this email id (h7afsi@gmail.com) include in your selection?
shailendra joshi
 
Feb 19, 2015

is it email ture or fake

Hii I m form jaipur. I got a mail that I won 500,000.00 pounds in lucky draw. it is tire or fake plzz tell me know as soon as possible.
my email id pagal83joshi@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Airtel Broadband - very poor service
    my broad band connection is working from last 20 days and...
    snapdeal - Snapdeal
    Dear R.VARGHESE, We sincerely apologize for the...
    DIRECTORATE OF TECHNICAL EDUCATION (DoTE) - councelling new rules
    As i am finished polytechnic colllege in erode. i am apply...
    213406 - Snapdeal
    Dear mohd hasnuddin, We sincerely apologize for the...
    Bharat bus techprocess - Recharge of D2H
    Yesterday on 21.05.2015, I have recharged my Videocon D2H...
    M.C.D commissioner, North Delhi - encrochment of footpath
    Sir, This complante against chhotey lal puncture...
    Loud speaker use - Domestic sound pollution
    Dear Sir/Ma'm, This is to bring to your notice...
    Indian Railway - bike not yet dispatched from senders station
    hi, my self manoj,i booked a bike for parcel through...
    dermawear biege full body skin corset - exchange the product
    I want to exchange the product dermawear biege full body...
    UPSC - knowing my upsc id and password
    respected sir,i forgot my previous id and password of...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username