Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BBMP-Bangalore

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about BBMP-Bangalore

saralaraman
 
Mar 3, 2015

Slabls missing in Dairy Circle Foot paths

Dear Sir/Madam,

Slabs on gutter/drainage is missing in Dairy Circle foot path, especially while coming from Nihmans towards Dairy Circle. Please look into the same and get the slabs installes on the drainage/gutter so that we can avoide accidents.

Regards,

Sarala
Murali Navale
 
Mar 2, 2015

Pigs and Garbage in the colony

This is to keep you informed if it has not come to your notice , that there are few pigs running around the compound of the prestigious IIM institution. We have been seeing these pigs here in the locality for quite some time now without any concerned taking any action to drive it out from the place while the Swine flu has been spreading in and around Bangalore.

The exact location is while entering the Vijaya Bank Layout, right behind HSBC adjacent to IIMB on Bannerghatta Road.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Secondly there has been heaps of garbage in the entrance of Vijaya Bank Layout next to the BSNL office. The vacant site adjacent to BSNL office has become the dumping yard for the public to throw garbage. Even though the concerned people clear the garbage frequently from the site, the other team of the same office ( garbage cleaning people who collect it on the push cart ) dump the collected garbage in the open site.

Request and appreciate you to take necessary action at the earliest and drive these pigs from the layout and clear the garbage in the open site and see that it is clean always at the layout.

Resident of Vijaya Bank layout.
Sitaram82
 
Mar 2, 2015

Bad construction in neighbourhood

New construction near FoodCamp, 1st main, 10th cross, Malleshwaram, is happening without giving a heed to the neighbours plea about safety standards.

Their construction already brought down the compound wall of the adjacent building. Now flooring work has started without a tarpoline sheet to cover the dust.

The fine dust emanating from this construction is having bad effects on the health of people living near by.

Please take stringent action against them.
prashanth_2883
 
Feb 24, 2015

Bad Main Road

Bad roads causing many Lung problems
Dear Sir/Madam,

We are staying in the area "Jagadish Nagar,BBMP -ward 87 ,1st main road bangalore -560075 . From the past several years we are badly effected by incomplete or improper roads in this area and many school buses and heavy vehicles travel via this road for several purposes. Since the road condition is too bad and too much dust flying while vehicles passing through this road, we are getting diseased by many Lung problems including small children. Kindly notice this area and complete the road construction as soon as possible.


Thanks and Regards,
Prashanth,
Prakash.dsouza@yahoo.Co.in
 
Feb 6, 2015

ejipura roads in a bad state for over 3 mobths

Cemented roads in good condition in Ejipura were dug up about 3 months back for sewage related work. Post completion of this the roads are left in a pathetic state. So much so, you feel like you are in a remote secluded village that has never seen tar roads. My wife is pregnant and with no alternate roads available we are forced to go through this day in and day out. While we were hoping the tarring process will start soon it's ironical that the roads are now being dug all over again! Is something going to be done about this at all? Is the convenience of locals no more important to the concerned authorities?

Prakash
9845505999
Ejipura bangalore.
rajeshgupta.t
 
Jan 30, 2015

Bad roads causing many Lung problems

Dear Sir/Madam,

We are staying in the area "Greengarden Layt, Saibaba Temple Road, Munnekoala, Near Kundalahalli Gate Signal 560037". From the past several years we are badly effected by incomplete or improper roads in this area and many school buses and heavy vehicles travel via this road for several purposes. Since the road condition is too bad and too much dust flying while vehicles passing through this road, we are getting diseased by many Lung problems including small children. Kindly notice this area and complete the road construction as soon as possible.


Thanks and Regards,
Rajesh,
Sai ashirwad garden
 
Jan 25, 2015

construction work without public safety & BBMP approval

Dear Sir,
There is a construction work going on for last 2 months without taking any public safety measures.
The brick fall down near my head, I was saved by just 2-3 inch. Mr S Reddappa who is from Singasandra/manipal caunty road Khata No 754/60/2 is doing illegal construction and without taking care of public safety.
Any time accident can happen as the construction work going on just infront of road and near to Sai Ashirwad garden apartment where more than 48 family residing. The land owner's contact number 9845757718

I request your help in concern of public safety.

With Regards,
Chandra Mauli
Sai Ashirwad Garden
s.karthikeyan
 
Jan 16, 2015

garbage

sir, my house behind vacant site available in there garbage dumping other near by tenet due to that heavy bad smell and mosquitoes please arrange bmmp staff clear the carbage
Jansi ravichander
 
Jan 9, 2015

Drainage problem

Dear Sir,

We are fed up of complaining about this drainage pipes in Ejipura and every time its blocked near Chavera church, GM 3rd cross. But BBMP people come and but they dont cleann it fully and once in 15 days we need to call the BBMp vehicle to clean the Drainage and they demand every time money.. Every time we need to pay them.

Also its such disgusting issue that they throw all Dirts removed from drainage in front of my home only and hence we request you to look into this and ensure the dirt's are not thrown in front of our house and they dispose it immediately and cleaning.

Failing which we need to again pay for the Garbage person who is more demanding fro clearing this drainage debris.

Hope we get a immediate response to clean the drainage blocks permanantly.


Mr and Mrs.Ravichander
9901056565
sheksar
 
Dec 24, 2014

uncleaned & untarred road

24.12.2014

Dear Sir,

For the post four years the road particularly in 7th main 5th cross never gets road tarred and uncleaned and more over there is no drainage at all. It is very difficult to walk on the road due to bad smell sometimes. Many of the times it has been brought to the notice to the concerned corporator which has gone to deaf ears.

Under the circumstances it is humbly requested to the concerned to take an immediate action and solve the problem to the residents at the earliest.

Regards,
Shekhar
9902978379
Mahesh GM
 
Dec 16, 2014

Many pot holes & unever Taar Road ..!

Dear Sir,

There are many pot holes & uneven Taar Road which is causing lot of inconvenience for the vehicle movement. Request you to kindly look in to the same ASAP.

Ward No.:188 - Bilekahalli Ward
2nd Main, Ramanujaya Layout, Kodi Chikkanahalli, Bangalore -560 076
Land Mark : The road leading to Mahaveer jade, Maharaja Palace, Sai Residency, Keerthi Residency, Radiant Lotus Apartment, BSR Residency, Sri Nandi Residency.

Regards,
Mahesh GM
99452 75507
Sri Nandi Residency
Mahesh GM
 
Dec 16, 2014

No street lights

Dear Sir,

There are Electrical poles but NO street lights. Request you to kindly look in to the same ASAP.

Ward No:188 - Bilekahalli Ward
Ramanujaya Layout, 2nd Main, Kodi Chikkanahalli, Bangalore - 560 076.
Land Mark : The Road connecting to Mahaveer Jade, Sai Residency, Maharaja Place, Radiant Lotus Apartment, Keethi Residency, BSR Residency, Sri Nandi Residency.

Mahesh GM
Sri Nandi Residency.
9945275507
srianjanadri
 
Dec 10, 2014

Falling of branch of a Tree

I am writing from ward No.68 (3rd A cross, 2nd Stage, Sathyanarayana Layout, J.C.Nagar, Mahalakshmipuram Post, Bangalore 560086). The branch of a big tree is hanging with the support of small branches. It will definitely fall out to our House building door No.108, if it's not cleared properly. The written complaint along with photos was already lodged against this issue but there is no response from the concerned authorities. Hence please clear the branch of the tree near the house no.108, 3rd A cross, 2nd Stage, Sathyanarayana Layout, J.C.Nagar, Mahalakshmipuram Post, Bangalore 560086as early as possible.

With regards

Sridhar
Ph.9844086587
Amrita Potdar
 
Dec 8, 2014

Road construction

Dear sir.
My name is Amrita residing in bank of baroda colony beside chaitanya college. There is no proper road from the main road till the college. It's a muddy road. The residents are facing lots of pollution. Hence requesting you to kindly look into this issue at the earliest.

Regards,
Amrita
Mamatha Krishna
 
Dec 5, 2014

Request to please clean the gutter and close the gutter in the entire street

Dear Sir/ Madam

I am the resident of Domlur Layout, Bangalore-560071.

Ward Number: 112
Ward Name: Dommalur
Assembly Constituency: Shanthinagar

I request to you please consider my request to clean the gutter and close the gutter, gutter is accumulated with dirty water which is flowing from other streets and it is depositing everywhere due to which lot of mosquitoes are causing serious health problems such as Dengue.

I observe that only few streets have gutter closed and few do not have it. Please consider my request and try to do it as soon as possible. We don't want any more Dengue victims.
jothiraji
 
Nov 29, 2014

Street dogs problem

OUR Area many street dogs are there night time is not able to walking that dogs way so plz arrest that dogs .iam from ganga nagar bangalore my number is 9742382999
shreyassurya
 
Nov 27, 2014

Street lights not working

Namaskara,

There are 2 streetlights which is not working for over 7 months. It is on the branch road of Sampige road from Tindlu side, just before Canara bank layout turning road.We have several complaints before also.

Exact street address for the faulty street lights: Dhanalaxmi layout, Vidyaranyapura post

Postal code: 560097

Street light number: 100-01383148 and the adjacent pole.

Kindly fix the same at the earliest. Thanks.

Regards,
M.Shankar
shreyassurya
 
Nov 27, 2014

Street lights not working

Namaskara,

There are 2 streetlights in the branch road to Sampige road from Tindlu side just before canara bank layout road cut.which are not working for more than 7 months. We have made complaints earlier also.

Street address of street lights: Dhanalakshmi layout, Vidyaranyapura post

Street light number: 100-01383148 and the adjacent street light.

Postal code: 560097

Kindly check to fix it. Thanks.

Regards,

M.Shankar
varun074
 
Nov 24, 2014

Un-authorised Billboards erected

Please note that un-authorised billboards are erected on one side of Kadugodi flyover, next to Sai Baba Ashram in Kadugodi.
These billboards have height,that exceed the height limits.
Can BBMP do something ?

Regards
Varun
PIN 560067
Manjula Patil
 
Nov 19, 2014

No Street light -very Risky

Dear Sir/Madam,

This is regarding street light issue at "20th Main 1st D cross, Maruti nagar main road BTM 1st stage, Gangorti Circle Bangalore-560029" near Ashirvadha Nilaya there is no street light and its very dark during evening and night time, as guys keep roaming there. I am doing my night shift so i return around 2.30 am daily and its very risky to climb 3 floors and go home because no one will be awake and it frightens me. I am raising this issue, requesting you to take appropriate action to fix the street light at the earliest.

Please do not delay as girls are not safe these days, let us avoid any bad incident which might take place.

Thanking you in advance.

Regards,
Manjula Patil
Suneel Meghashyam
 
Nov 19, 2014

Illegal construction inside the Hoysala Park, Kumarswamy Layout

There has been an illegal construction inside the Hoysala Park in Kumarswamy Layout 2nd stage, Bangalore. There have been few houses inside the park extending to the south side of the park thus narrowing the road heavily. Moreover, lot of vehicles are parked by the occupants outside the illegal houses blocking the road even further.

During a BBMP survey few years ago, it was confirmed that the illegal occupants have no proper papers for those constructed houses.

Is it possible for someone to take stern action against these illegal houses and pave way for the road widening?
akshay vakshish
 
Nov 19, 2014

against illegal construction

A man in my area constructing a house on government side which is situated near a railway track.This construction has became a threat to developments like new road in near future.Not only that he is violating and insulting gov. by doing so.It is a shocking thing that he has been given electricity supply with the help of some corrupted gov. employ.A severe action should be taken against that builder and those employs those who consider government and its rule as their footstool.
ADDRESS WHERE CONSTRUCTION TAKING PLACE:14th cross,raghavendra temle road end,k.g. halli post,Jalahalli-west,bangalore-15
pillapa lane
 
Nov 19, 2014

cement road digged for drainage pipe laying

sir,
this complaint is regarding road digged to lay the drainage pipe in the chickpet area appaji rao lane, nagartpet cross,bangalore. one week back they digged the cement road to lay the pipe and the entire road as been digged and completing the work they left as it is and when i enquired about the work order for this the person who was incharge for this didnt give proper reply and when i told him that i am going to give a complaint to bbmp he said work order is there if you want you contact JE OR AE. As per my knowledge some person in this road has done this job without taking official permission from the concerned department. Kindly look into the matter and see that the road will be repaired immediately .

Thanking YOu,
sushi1985
 
Nov 3, 2014

Bad roads in Kodichikkanahalli

Dear Sir,

I am a resident of Kodichikkanahalli. The roads leading to this area via Vijaya Bank layout is extremely poor and deteriorating everday. The road is filled with huge potholes and has been extremely difficult to travel on this road. Rains have made the matter worse for us. There are over flowing drains and huge potholes which is difficult to travel during rains.


Affected area address:
The road connecting Kodichikkanahalli main road via Vijaya bank layout, Billekahalli, Bannerghatta road.

Kindly please look into our woes urgently.

Regards,
Sushma
SK Srivastava
 
Oct 30, 2014

bad roads and unhygienic garbage segregation activities

The roads connecting Mahadevapura flyover on outer ring road from DRDO Phase II, Munireddy layout,Layouts near Gangamma Temple are not tarred and very narrow.Heavy vehilcles,tractors and taxi,school buses ply day and night making the life of residents miserable and pathetic. There is lot of dust and garbage around the residential area.The area is diseases porne due to dirt,dust and garbage segregation activities.

Kindly look into the matter.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    43648 - Jeevan Anand
    Respected sir/madam, I had purchased my jeevan Anand...
    CBSE - Set 1 of question 10th CBSE Science Paper
    Sir, It is observed that Set 1 question paper's...
    ROCIO LONG BODY BIB COCK AND ANGLE COCK - ITEMS NOT DELIVERED AS PER ORDER
    AS PER MY ORDER NO.5132860820 -QTY 2 ROCIO LONG BODY BIB...
    KSRTC - WORST SERVICE OF GOVERNMENT EVER SEEN IN MY LIFE
    ITS BEEN MORE THAN 6 MONTHS NOT RECIVED MY MONEY BACK...
    Municipal Corporation Ludhiana - not well condition dog
    I live in b-ix-564, gul chaman gali,nr. Singla shawala...
    BPCL - NOT GETTING SUBSIDY
    i am a consumer of BPCL, wide LPG ID...
    Railway Dept. - Rail TTE misbehave
    Dear Sir, I am a senior citizen age about 68 years...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username