Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BBMP-Bangalore

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about BBMP-Bangalore

N shreekantha
 
Apr 10, 2016

tree has wings has been cut

Dear sir,

I am resident of jp nagar 7th phase 12th cross, 6th main Bangalore 560078.I am hurt badly today because tree has been cut its wings and planning to cut the tree itself in one or two days. facing the hot summer one side and cutting the trees another side. The person who has done this work is 6th main first house. Kindly levy the hepty penalty for this person
N shreekantha
 
Apr 10, 2016

tree wings has been cut

Dear sir

I am a resident of of J.P. Nagar 7th phase,12th cross,6th main,shreyas colony,Growing treee has been cut its wings in a public road and planning to cut the tree itself in days to come.I am badly hurt with this attitude because of hot summer is making leaving is very difficult and cutting the trees making us our life into further difficult. If you don't act upon my complaint I wil approoach environtilis. I undestood he is planning to cut the tree itself.

l
banavarark
 
Mar 29, 2016

Unauthorized footpath occupancy in 4th croos Anubhavanagar Nagarbhavi main road Bangalore

The bike center in 4th cross Anubhavanagar, on Nagarbhavi main road Bangalore560072 is illegally occupied the footpath on the main road for parking and creating problems for aged people and others. The road from Moodalpalya to Nagarbhavi is narrow road and always traffic area.
First of all permitting service center in city area makes disturbance water washing of vehicles and discharging all dirt in to drainage.this service center occupied the footpath and parking all their vehicles on footpath leads to people walk on roads which is very dangerous to public. It is totally a nuisance allowing the parking on footpath.
The footpath are meant for people to use safely instead of moving in main roads. Since Moodalpalya to Nagarbhavi Road is very traffic road. Because of the footpath occupancy by bike center one side other side hotel creating haphazard parking in 4th cross on the residential line.
Please see that the footpath is permanently vacated and made used for walkers of different age including senior citizens.
Hope a suitable and permanent action is initiated to clear unauthorized footpath usage.
Thanks
shankar1417
 
Mar 18, 2016

Illegal occupancy of the CA BDA Site

Someone has built a house a month ago in a CA – BDA park site.
Kindly take action as he is illegally built a house.
This is at 13th Main , 7th Cross HAL 3rd stage, Land mark is Leela palace road.
Regards
Association Members.
aparna bm
 
Mar 9, 2016

Street light not working

Street light is not working on the 19th main kempegowda layout parallel road to laggere main road
Mohan Rags
 
Mar 3, 2016

No Street Lights in the evening

We are a resident of Vidyaranyapura BEL Layout 2nd block., 2nd cross, 4 th main road. The Street lights are not being put on every evening by 07:00pm regularly. There are several nights, where the street lights have not been put on by 07:00pm by BBMP. This is very risky and making it easy for more theft cases.

Can you please find out why this is happening regularly and no action being taken by BBMP.

Please let me know on e-mail: mohanraghavan12@gmail.com / 98455 75685 .

Thanks & Regards,
Mohan R
Vidyaranyapura, Bangalore
Mohan Rags
 
Mar 3, 2016

Garbage collectors

We are a resident of Vidyaranyapura BEL Layout 2nd block. The Garbage collectors ask for money for collecting the garbage very frequently. Should we give them money for doing this job. are these people not gatting paid by BBMP???. I need clarifications on the same.

Please let me know on 98455 75685 - Mohan R
E-mail: mohanraghavan12@gmail.com
anjana2k3
 
Feb 11, 2016

Extremely Bad Roads

All the Cross Roads(Lanes) and the main roads from HAL Airport Road into Konena Agrahara layout are in extremely bad condition. And some roads like the 4th Main Road near the Rajeshwari theatre bus stop can no more be called a road as it is so uneven and full of potholes. The road leading to Sophia High School has not been tarred at all. I request the corporator Mr Chandrappa Reddy and the concerned people to repair these roads immediately as it has become very difficult to walk and ride on these roads.
nandpishe
 
Dec 11, 2015

worst and dangerous road mafivala lake road

Mr.Ramalinga Reddy and Devraj...are you sleeping?..the Madivala lake road is so bad...why you cant get it repaired...it is pending from last 2 years...

REDDY...PLS RESIGN FROM YOUR POST...U ARE UNFIT TO DO ANYTHING...

BTM layout Committe...
Narayan Rao..
Nagesh.CS
 
Dec 4, 2015

Repair of main and cross Roads

In Our MLA Layout KalenaAgrahara main Road and all cross roads are damaged sivierly,we are noteven walk in those roads.so please concern people look into this matter.

Regards
Nagesh.
Nagesh.CS
 
Dec 4, 2015

bulbs replacement of street light

In our MLA Layout KalenaAgrahara many street light bulbs are not working.old people,womens and many children walking in the street without light.so please concerned people look in to this matter.

Regards
Nagesh
Mla Layout,KalenAgrahara
Bannerughatta Road
Bengaluru.
Deepa.c
 
Nov 5, 2015

No street light & Drainage

Dear Sir,

We are staying in royal meridian layout ward no:192.

In that 6th Cross we don't have street light , sanitary & Drainage so nowadays we are Causing so many problems so please look into this at the earliest.


Regards
Deepa
msp2290
 
Nov 2, 2015

dogs arrest

dear sir/madam
our area many street are there night time is not able to walking that dogs way so pls arrest that dogs i am from nagajuna appartment near by power house yelahahnka new town 5th phase location area n-mig-b
pin 560064


regards
pawan
msp2290
 
Nov 1, 2015

dog arrest

dear sir/madam


our area many street are there night time is not able to walking that dogs way so pls arrest that dogs i am from nagajuna appartment
near by power house yelahanka new town 5th phase area-n-mig-b
pin-560064

regards
pawan
RNI
 
Oct 1, 2015

Road drainage

The road 24th Cross between 5 and 5A main of BSK 2nd stage Bangalore is in very poor condition. The officials visited the place before and after the recent BBMP elections.

No action has been taken. As a person living on this street I appeal to BBMP to take up the road work immediately.
manish2212
 
Sep 28, 2015

Bad Roads

Pathetic road conditions to drive and walk in and around silk board junction.
Lot of potholes leading to accidents everyday and its very difficult specially for 2 wheelers to drive and there is high risk of damage.
Also there is footpath area for people to walk. Also lot of holes and big stones makes it very difficuly and risky to walk.
Bhuvana553
 
Aug 30, 2015

Road Repair

The Road running from S.R.R Colony to Main Road is an important thoroughfare in this locality. Hundreds of people travel along this road. Besides, Lorries and handcarts also ply along with private cars and taxis. At present this road stands in need of urgent repairs at places, otherwise accidents may happen when the rainy season sets in causing great damage to the road.
If the repairs are not done immediately, the public will be put to great inconvenience. We, therefore, hope that you will be so good as to take proper steps to redress our grievance at an early date.
Prathiba Sridhar
 
Aug 25, 2015

Issue with Sanitary and Road

This is to inform you that I stay in Andrahalli – Vidyamananagar and there is no proper road/ drainage/ water facility.
Still the drainage has not been constructed and everyone has their own pits. This area comes under Ward Circle 40.

Kindly request you to look into this and assist us with helping in constructing proper drainage facility/ water facility and roads.
chandrika ramarao
 
Aug 19, 2015

bbmp

slabs on gutter/drainage ie., storm water drains at Vijayshree layout 1st cross, 2nd Main,Kodichikkanahalli, Bomanahalli, Bangalore needs to be put by BBMP as otherwise when it rains it is a big problem and neighbours are dumping waste in the drains which leads to clogging of drains and bad smell which leads to health problem. Also roads leading to vijayashree layout i.e., kodichikkanahalli Main road has to be retarred as it is in a very bad state of affairs.
S.Raviprasad
 
Aug 18, 2015

man hole block

The Storm water Drain which is Royal shelters. Next to water tank. Devarachikkana halli Ward No. 175, bommanahalli due to waste, mud, There is no proper flow of drain water which is causing bad odour, mosquito..people surrounding in the area #35,Royal shelters. Next to water tank. Devarachikkana halli Ward No. 175, bommanahalli are suffering from viral fever. We tried calling to BBMP office in BWSSB and informed about the condition. The no person will come for inspection , none of them have turned up. We are tried calling the BBMP& BWSSB Officials. Please save and help us.
Vinayakv
 
Aug 14, 2015

Regarding bad Smell

Sir this complaint is regarding the bad smell of frying the kabab on road ...and in sight of keeping the shop and people are unable to walk on footpaths after 6 -6.30 pm in evening and the nearby shops are unable to sit due to unambiguous smell of this please kindly note this and this may lead the people a bad health ....

Address
Opposite to Rashrothana Parishat
Kg nagar main road (gutahalli)
Bangalore 19
nivas1729
 
Aug 9, 2015

No street lights

No street lights are existing entry of kamadhenu layout, B.Narayanapura, Mahadevapura. Causing problems for women children and other vehicle users.
BBMP to take immediate action.

Urgent action requested.
Poonam N
 
Jul 20, 2015

Cleanliness not followed religiously

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have come across roads of Basavanagudi, Jayanagar and BTM not to mention at its worst in dumping the garbage on the roadside areas.
I request you to increase the number of dustbins and permit fine if anyone is not following the cleanliness.



Thanks and Regards,
Poonam
Sathish.rajendran
 
Jul 16, 2015

Street lights

Hi,

Entire CQAL Layout is not properly lit. CQAL Layout is newly formed bda defence layout in Attur layout. Entire locality people have written a complaint to bbmp on many occasions many months ago still no actions have taken. When I call up gynaeshwar or muniraj no one turns up. Frustrated up calling everyone. It's very difficult to go out in nights as there are snakes all around and is posing dangerous to kids. Due to poor lit lights many burglars steal pipes n wires from under construction houses. I kindly request authorities to take immediate action.
Deepak Dayanand Miraskar
 
Jun 15, 2015

Tar road laying at Mariyanapalya layout

To whom so ever it may concern to.

This is to inform that tar road laying work as stopped/freezed at 2nd Cross, Mariyanapalya, Hebbal Farm Post. Bangalore : 560024 from past one month. This is causing lots of inconvience to the residence to walk around and even to ride/drive they vehicles. Many of the elderly residence have even fallen down and injured them selves. We sincerely request to concerned department to take pro ative action and complete the road work at the earliest.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    HCC debenture - not redeemed
    I was allotted non convertible deb of Hind construction...
    Godrej Refrigerator - Refrigerator internal bulb problem
    Dear Sir, I purchased single door refrigerator on...
    I recharge online - RE: Idea bill not recharge but pay deducted gm acount.
    Dear Customer, As per your telecon with our customer...
    sun tv serial - irritating
    deivamagal serial s too irritating.. director I want to...
    Onida - onida dvd player hdr5522 remote defective
    I have onida dvd player hdr5522.its remote is not...
    THE HINDU - Recurrent non delivery of newspaper
    We have not received newspaper from 2nd May 2016 & 3...
    Jay vijay fiat pune.. Fiat linea elegante - ac and reverse camera problem
    I booked this car in PUNE JAY VIJAY FIAT... From that date...
    www.paytm.com - paytm temporarily block
    My account is blocked . i have 4906.83 rs in my paytm...
    ICICI ltd children growth fund-022001-CGB - Not redeemed
    I had been allotted children growth bond -022001-CGB.bond...
    tikona - Speed Issue
    I am using tikona for past 3 months. Now i am facing the...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username