Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BBMP-Bangalore

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about BBMP-Bangalore

shekar.kantur@gmail.com
 
Jun 26, 2016

Unauthorised parking of vehicles

I am a senior citizen living in AECS layout,Kundalahalligate,Bangalore. The Laxminarayanapura road in AECS layout is a road connecting the layout to Kundalahalligate. Here on both sides of road number of vehicles are parked inconveniencing motorists walkers. Authorities concerned have not at all bothered to smoothen vehicular movement here. Further the newly tarred roads ( done one month back) are already spoiled with dumping of sand heaps by constructors, & garbage . No one is worried & fear to complain. Even person like me if complain we have to bear the wrath of bad elements. I hope the Authorities concerned will visit Laxminarayanapura road of AECS layout & see that parking of vehicles are vacated to smoothen vehicular movement. I will keep an eye on actions taken by BBMP. If no action is initiated, I shall move a people's petition in the court of law against the concerned officials which please note.
Ankitc
 
Jun 20, 2016

Loud Noisy Construction in the neighbourhood

We have a construction going on in our neighbourhood. They start all the noisy work early in the morning, most of the times as early as 6 am. We have requested them multiple times but they don't pay heed to our concerns. I stay in ittina mahavir apartment electronic city phase Neeladri road. Please take necessary action against these people. We are not able to have proper sleep and it is affecting our routine life.

Thanks.
Bangalorescorpion
 
Jun 13, 2016

Constructing 5-6 Floors

Hi,

There is lot of construction happening at New Thippasandra in a area called Hanumanagar. With the site size of 400/450 Sqft,,,people are construction 5-6 Storey buildings... Its better some concern department have a check on this before any disaster takes place.....you should take opposit road of New Thippasandra Post office.

Regards
Bangalore Citizen
srikanthadi
 
Jun 11, 2016

Regarding the Roads in Attur layout

Hello Sir,

This is regarding the Roads in Attur layout. i am staying in Attur layout since 2 years, this is to inform you that there no proper roads in attur layout when it rains it was like the roads are full of mud and full of mud water.

The underground drinage pipe line is completed a year ago but the roads are not been completed as before, it is becoming a problem for the people to go in this roads no driver is accepting for pickup in and drop in and around attur layout. cars are getting spoiled while going in this roads.

Request you to kindly take this as priority and provide proper roads in Attur layout.

Regards,
Srikanth
N shreekantha
 
Apr 10, 2016

tree has wings has been cut

Dear sir,

I am resident of jp nagar 7th phase 12th cross, 6th main Bangalore 560078.I am hurt badly today because tree has been cut its wings and planning to cut the tree itself in one or two days. facing the hot summer one side and cutting the trees another side. The person who has done this work is 6th main first house. Kindly levy the hepty penalty for this person
N shreekantha
 
Apr 10, 2016

tree wings has been cut

Dear sir

I am a resident of of J.P. Nagar 7th phase,12th cross,6th main,shreyas colony,Growing treee has been cut its wings in a public road and planning to cut the tree itself in days to come.I am badly hurt with this attitude because of hot summer is making leaving is very difficult and cutting the trees making us our life into further difficult. If you don't act upon my complaint I wil approoach environtilis. I undestood he is planning to cut the tree itself.

l
banavarark
 
Mar 29, 2016

Unauthorized footpath occupancy in 4th croos Anubhavanagar Nagarbhavi main road Bangalore

The bike center in 4th cross Anubhavanagar, on Nagarbhavi main road Bangalore560072 is illegally occupied the footpath on the main road for parking and creating problems for aged people and others. The road from Moodalpalya to Nagarbhavi is narrow road and always traffic area.
First of all permitting service center in city area makes disturbance water washing of vehicles and discharging all dirt in to drainage.this service center occupied the footpath and parking all their vehicles on footpath leads to people walk on roads which is very dangerous to public. It is totally a nuisance allowing the parking on footpath.
The footpath are meant for people to use safely instead of moving in main roads. Since Moodalpalya to Nagarbhavi Road is very traffic road. Because of the footpath occupancy by bike center one side other side hotel creating haphazard parking in 4th cross on the residential line.
Please see that the footpath is permanently vacated and made used for walkers of different age including senior citizens.
Hope a suitable and permanent action is initiated to clear unauthorized footpath usage.
Thanks
shankar1417
 
Mar 18, 2016

Illegal occupancy of the CA BDA Site

Someone has built a house a month ago in a CA – BDA park site.
Kindly take action as he is illegally built a house.
This is at 13th Main , 7th Cross HAL 3rd stage, Land mark is Leela palace road.
Regards
Association Members.
aparna bm
 
Mar 9, 2016

Street light not working

Street light is not working on the 19th main kempegowda layout parallel road to laggere main road
Mohan Rags
 
Mar 3, 2016

No Street Lights in the evening

We are a resident of Vidyaranyapura BEL Layout 2nd block., 2nd cross, 4 th main road. The Street lights are not being put on every evening by 07:00pm regularly. There are several nights, where the street lights have not been put on by 07:00pm by BBMP. This is very risky and making it easy for more theft cases.

Can you please find out why this is happening regularly and no action being taken by BBMP.

Please let me know on e-mail: mohanraghavan12@gmail.com / 98455 75685 .

Thanks & Regards,
Mohan R
Vidyaranyapura, Bangalore
Mohan Rags
 
Mar 3, 2016

Garbage collectors

We are a resident of Vidyaranyapura BEL Layout 2nd block. The Garbage collectors ask for money for collecting the garbage very frequently. Should we give them money for doing this job. are these people not gatting paid by BBMP???. I need clarifications on the same.

Please let me know on 98455 75685 - Mohan R
E-mail: mohanraghavan12@gmail.com
anjana2k3
 
Feb 11, 2016

Extremely Bad Roads

All the Cross Roads(Lanes) and the main roads from HAL Airport Road into Konena Agrahara layout are in extremely bad condition. And some roads like the 4th Main Road near the Rajeshwari theatre bus stop can no more be called a road as it is so uneven and full of potholes. The road leading to Sophia High School has not been tarred at all. I request the corporator Mr Chandrappa Reddy and the concerned people to repair these roads immediately as it has become very difficult to walk and ride on these roads.
nandpishe
 
Dec 11, 2015

worst and dangerous road mafivala lake road

Mr.Ramalinga Reddy and Devraj...are you sleeping?..the Madivala lake road is so bad...why you cant get it repaired...it is pending from last 2 years...

REDDY...PLS RESIGN FROM YOUR POST...U ARE UNFIT TO DO ANYTHING...

BTM layout Committe...
Narayan Rao..
Nagesh.CS
 
Dec 4, 2015

Repair of main and cross Roads

In Our MLA Layout KalenaAgrahara main Road and all cross roads are damaged sivierly,we are noteven walk in those roads.so please concern people look into this matter.

Regards
Nagesh.
Nagesh.CS
 
Dec 4, 2015

bulbs replacement of street light

In our MLA Layout KalenaAgrahara many street light bulbs are not working.old people,womens and many children walking in the street without light.so please concerned people look in to this matter.

Regards
Nagesh
Mla Layout,KalenAgrahara
Bannerughatta Road
Bengaluru.
Deepa.c
 
Nov 5, 2015

No street light & Drainage

Dear Sir,

We are staying in royal meridian layout ward no:192.

In that 6th Cross we don't have street light , sanitary & Drainage so nowadays we are Causing so many problems so please look into this at the earliest.


Regards
Deepa
msp2290
 
Nov 2, 2015

dogs arrest

dear sir/madam
our area many street are there night time is not able to walking that dogs way so pls arrest that dogs i am from nagajuna appartment near by power house yelahahnka new town 5th phase location area n-mig-b
pin 560064


regards
pawan
msp2290
 
Nov 1, 2015

dog arrest

dear sir/madam


our area many street are there night time is not able to walking that dogs way so pls arrest that dogs i am from nagajuna appartment
near by power house yelahanka new town 5th phase area-n-mig-b
pin-560064

regards
pawan
RNI
 
Oct 1, 2015

Road drainage

The road 24th Cross between 5 and 5A main of BSK 2nd stage Bangalore is in very poor condition. The officials visited the place before and after the recent BBMP elections.

No action has been taken. As a person living on this street I appeal to BBMP to take up the road work immediately.
manish2212
 
Sep 28, 2015

Bad Roads

Pathetic road conditions to drive and walk in and around silk board junction.
Lot of potholes leading to accidents everyday and its very difficult specially for 2 wheelers to drive and there is high risk of damage.
Also there is footpath area for people to walk. Also lot of holes and big stones makes it very difficuly and risky to walk.
Bhuvana553
 
Aug 30, 2015

Road Repair

The Road running from S.R.R Colony to Main Road is an important thoroughfare in this locality. Hundreds of people travel along this road. Besides, Lorries and handcarts also ply along with private cars and taxis. At present this road stands in need of urgent repairs at places, otherwise accidents may happen when the rainy season sets in causing great damage to the road.
If the repairs are not done immediately, the public will be put to great inconvenience. We, therefore, hope that you will be so good as to take proper steps to redress our grievance at an early date.
Prathiba Sridhar
 
Aug 25, 2015

Issue with Sanitary and Road

This is to inform you that I stay in Andrahalli – Vidyamananagar and there is no proper road/ drainage/ water facility.
Still the drainage has not been constructed and everyone has their own pits. This area comes under Ward Circle 40.

Kindly request you to look into this and assist us with helping in constructing proper drainage facility/ water facility and roads.
chandrika ramarao
 
Aug 19, 2015

bbmp

slabs on gutter/drainage ie., storm water drains at Vijayshree layout 1st cross, 2nd Main,Kodichikkanahalli, Bomanahalli, Bangalore needs to be put by BBMP as otherwise when it rains it is a big problem and neighbours are dumping waste in the drains which leads to clogging of drains and bad smell which leads to health problem. Also roads leading to vijayashree layout i.e., kodichikkanahalli Main road has to be retarred as it is in a very bad state of affairs.
S.Raviprasad
 
Aug 18, 2015

man hole block

The Storm water Drain which is Royal shelters. Next to water tank. Devarachikkana halli Ward No. 175, bommanahalli due to waste, mud, There is no proper flow of drain water which is causing bad odour, mosquito..people surrounding in the area #35,Royal shelters. Next to water tank. Devarachikkana halli Ward No. 175, bommanahalli are suffering from viral fever. We tried calling to BBMP office in BWSSB and informed about the condition. The no person will come for inspection , none of them have turned up. We are tried calling the BBMP& BWSSB Officials. Please save and help us.
Vinayakv
 
Aug 14, 2015

Regarding bad Smell

Sir this complaint is regarding the bad smell of frying the kabab on road ...and in sight of keeping the shop and people are unable to walk on footpaths after 6 -6.30 pm in evening and the nearby shops are unable to sit due to unambiguous smell of this please kindly note this and this may lead the people a bad health ....

Address
Opposite to Rashrothana Parishat
Kg nagar main road (gutahalli)
Bangalore 19

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Flipkart.com - Miss Printing of data
    Sir The product book SP- 02 NATA & B.Arch Complete...
    O General-AC - No cooling
    KIND ATTENTION OF THE CHAIRMAN AND MANAGING DIRECTOR OF...
    Yamaha rey - loan details
    My name sajana,Charuvillaputhenveedu ,pannivizha...
    NIOS - payment debited but it shows payment not made
    Sir, I fill form of nios Sr.secondry form from stream-2...
    IGNOU - admission
    respected sir or madam, i want to knowing that my...
    sbi po recruitment - SBI PO ADMIT CARD NOT DOWNLOADED
    sir i couldnt download my call letter .my exam is on 3rd...
    Godrej - Micro oven not working
    I had registered my complaint on 19/06/2016 , My...
    Complain against Unknown Mobile no. - Harassment call
    Gets call on my mom's number first day lady called up...
    practical exam 2016 - 331 subject code
    Practical exam dene ke baad bhi absent q dikha rha h
    Mrs Kumar - Rash driving and insensitivity towards commuters
    This is regarding the refusal of driver to halt bus no 83...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username