Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BBMP-Bangalore

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about BBMP-Bangalore

lakshmi g
 
Mar 27, 2015

remove the street light pole

Regarding street light pole which is situated in front of my house I.e #685/1, 6th main, 3rd block, BEL layout, Vidyaranyapura. That pole is not situated properly its shaking and very much rusted, bent towards road side so its very unsafe and dangerous for us and the people who walks on that road so please kindly remove that street light pole before happens any accident please do the needful as earliest as possible.
ramaswamymv
 
Mar 22, 2015

Roads not Tarred for the last 13 years

HBR Layout 5th Cross , 9th A Main Road have not been tarred for the last 13 years , This is a BDA layout and the condition of the layout is very bad and despite repeated complaints to the city corporation.

Can someone quickly address the issue ...
Nair1
 
Mar 20, 2015

Too many street dogs

Too many dogs in our colony, Sillkboard colony, Near Kakappa layout, 3rd Cross,11th Main Hongasandra, begur road, Bangalore-68.

Two wheelers not able to go via this colony, specially during late nights.

Kids & elders are scared to walk on street.

Unable to sleep at night due to dogs barking.

Request to help here with immediate action.
jisiva
 
Mar 20, 2015

ENCROACHMENT BELOW KADUGODI FLYOVER BY VENDORS

This is regarding the space below the Kadugodi Flyover, Bangalore.

Right infront of the Sai Baba Ashrama Gate, the open space below the bridge is encroached on both the sides by PhotoFrame, Tender Coconut and other Vendors.

2 Wheeler, 4 wheeler and auto park in the shade place below the bridge and get into time pass conversations, leading to blockage of traffic on the road to cross across.

This has led to problems for the crossing of road for pedestrians and the vehicles .

Request the appropriate authorities to look into issue and clear the encroachment below the flyover.
jisiva
 
Mar 20, 2015

ENCROACHMENT OF RAIL OVERBRIDGE BY VENDORS

The Railway Foot Overbridge is newly constructed at the Whitefield Railway station, Bangalore.

Vegetable and various other vendors have already encroached in the staircase on both the sides of the Bridge.

The entrance to the Foot Overbridge from the Kadugodi Bus Stop is completely encroached by Food Vendors and various other vendors, and has let to difficulties for people to enter/exit the footbridge.

This has led to problems for the pedestrians

Request the appropriate authorities to look into issue and clear the encroachment.
LALITH DALAL
 
Mar 4, 2015

Garbage Collection

There has been no garbage collection for the past 04 days in B V K Iyengar Road, Bangalore 53. The garbage Was Dumped By B B M P Workers It Self Collected From Road Side (MUD GARBAGE) And Dumped That Next To Our Shop On Monday 02/03/15
(March 02 Nd) @ Around 10.45 AM, And Promised That They Will Clean Within 01 Hour.

But Till Today 05/03/2015 No Worker Or Official Person Turned To Clean The Garbage. Now After 03 Days Lots Of Smell Is Coming From That Garbage...

So We Request You To Clean The Garbage As Earliest As Possible...

Your's Faithful Shop Owners Of "B V K Iyeangar Road"


Thanks In Advance
saralaraman
 
Mar 3, 2015

Slabls missing in Dairy Circle Foot paths

Dear Sir/Madam,

Slabs on gutter/drainage is missing in Dairy Circle foot path, especially while coming from Nihmans towards Dairy Circle. Please look into the same and get the slabs installes on the drainage/gutter so that we can avoide accidents.

Regards,

Sarala
Murali Navale
 
Mar 2, 2015

Pigs and Garbage in the colony

This is to keep you informed if it has not come to your notice , that there are few pigs running around the compound of the prestigious IIM institution. We have been seeing these pigs here in the locality for quite some time now without any concerned taking any action to drive it out from the place while the Swine flu has been spreading in and around Bangalore.

The exact location is while entering the Vijaya Bank Layout, right behind HSBC adjacent to IIMB on Bannerghatta Road.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Secondly there has been heaps of garbage in the entrance of Vijaya Bank Layout next to the BSNL office. The vacant site adjacent to BSNL office has become the dumping yard for the public to throw garbage. Even though the concerned people clear the garbage frequently from the site, the other team of the same office ( garbage cleaning people who collect it on the push cart ) dump the collected garbage in the open site.

Request and appreciate you to take necessary action at the earliest and drive these pigs from the layout and clear the garbage in the open site and see that it is clean always at the layout.

Resident of Vijaya Bank layout.
Sitaram82
 
Mar 2, 2015

Bad construction in neighbourhood

New construction near FoodCamp, 1st main, 10th cross, Malleshwaram, is happening without giving a heed to the neighbours plea about safety standards.

Their construction already brought down the compound wall of the adjacent building. Now flooring work has started without a tarpoline sheet to cover the dust.

The fine dust emanating from this construction is having bad effects on the health of people living near by.

Please take stringent action against them.
prashanth_2883
 
Feb 24, 2015

Bad Main Road

Bad roads causing many Lung problems
Dear Sir/Madam,

We are staying in the area "Jagadish Nagar,BBMP -ward 87 ,1st main road bangalore -560075 . From the past several years we are badly effected by incomplete or improper roads in this area and many school buses and heavy vehicles travel via this road for several purposes. Since the road condition is too bad and too much dust flying while vehicles passing through this road, we are getting diseased by many Lung problems including small children. Kindly notice this area and complete the road construction as soon as possible.


Thanks and Regards,
Prashanth,
Prakash.dsouza@yahoo.Co.in
 
Feb 6, 2015

ejipura roads in a bad state for over 3 mobths

Cemented roads in good condition in Ejipura were dug up about 3 months back for sewage related work. Post completion of this the roads are left in a pathetic state. So much so, you feel like you are in a remote secluded village that has never seen tar roads. My wife is pregnant and with no alternate roads available we are forced to go through this day in and day out. While we were hoping the tarring process will start soon it's ironical that the roads are now being dug all over again! Is something going to be done about this at all? Is the convenience of locals no more important to the concerned authorities?

Prakash
9845505999
Ejipura bangalore.
rajeshgupta.t
 
Jan 30, 2015

Bad roads causing many Lung problems

Dear Sir/Madam,

We are staying in the area "Greengarden Layt, Saibaba Temple Road, Munnekoala, Near Kundalahalli Gate Signal 560037". From the past several years we are badly effected by incomplete or improper roads in this area and many school buses and heavy vehicles travel via this road for several purposes. Since the road condition is too bad and too much dust flying while vehicles passing through this road, we are getting diseased by many Lung problems including small children. Kindly notice this area and complete the road construction as soon as possible.


Thanks and Regards,
Rajesh,
Sai ashirwad garden
 
Jan 25, 2015

construction work without public safety & BBMP approval

Dear Sir,
There is a construction work going on for last 2 months without taking any public safety measures.
The brick fall down near my head, I was saved by just 2-3 inch. Mr S Reddappa who is from Singasandra/manipal caunty road Khata No 754/60/2 is doing illegal construction and without taking care of public safety.
Any time accident can happen as the construction work going on just infront of road and near to Sai Ashirwad garden apartment where more than 48 family residing. The land owner's contact number 9845757718

I request your help in concern of public safety.

With Regards,
Chandra Mauli
Sai Ashirwad Garden
s.karthikeyan
 
Jan 16, 2015

garbage

sir, my house behind vacant site available in there garbage dumping other near by tenet due to that heavy bad smell and mosquitoes please arrange bmmp staff clear the carbage
Jansi ravichander
 
Jan 9, 2015

Drainage problem

Dear Sir,

We are fed up of complaining about this drainage pipes in Ejipura and every time its blocked near Chavera church, GM 3rd cross. But BBMP people come and but they dont cleann it fully and once in 15 days we need to call the BBMp vehicle to clean the Drainage and they demand every time money.. Every time we need to pay them.

Also its such disgusting issue that they throw all Dirts removed from drainage in front of my home only and hence we request you to look into this and ensure the dirt's are not thrown in front of our house and they dispose it immediately and cleaning.

Failing which we need to again pay for the Garbage person who is more demanding fro clearing this drainage debris.

Hope we get a immediate response to clean the drainage blocks permanantly.


Mr and Mrs.Ravichander
9901056565
sheksar
 
Dec 24, 2014

uncleaned & untarred road

24.12.2014

Dear Sir,

For the post four years the road particularly in 7th main 5th cross never gets road tarred and uncleaned and more over there is no drainage at all. It is very difficult to walk on the road due to bad smell sometimes. Many of the times it has been brought to the notice to the concerned corporator which has gone to deaf ears.

Under the circumstances it is humbly requested to the concerned to take an immediate action and solve the problem to the residents at the earliest.

Regards,
Shekhar
9902978379
Mahesh GM
 
Dec 16, 2014

Many pot holes & unever Taar Road ..!

Dear Sir,

There are many pot holes & uneven Taar Road which is causing lot of inconvenience for the vehicle movement. Request you to kindly look in to the same ASAP.

Ward No.:188 - Bilekahalli Ward
2nd Main, Ramanujaya Layout, Kodi Chikkanahalli, Bangalore -560 076
Land Mark : The road leading to Mahaveer jade, Maharaja Palace, Sai Residency, Keerthi Residency, Radiant Lotus Apartment, BSR Residency, Sri Nandi Residency.

Regards,
Mahesh GM
99452 75507
Sri Nandi Residency
Mahesh GM
 
Dec 16, 2014

No street lights

Dear Sir,

There are Electrical poles but NO street lights. Request you to kindly look in to the same ASAP.

Ward No:188 - Bilekahalli Ward
Ramanujaya Layout, 2nd Main, Kodi Chikkanahalli, Bangalore - 560 076.
Land Mark : The Road connecting to Mahaveer Jade, Sai Residency, Maharaja Place, Radiant Lotus Apartment, Keethi Residency, BSR Residency, Sri Nandi Residency.

Mahesh GM
Sri Nandi Residency.
9945275507
srianjanadri
 
Dec 10, 2014

Falling of branch of a Tree

I am writing from ward No.68 (3rd A cross, 2nd Stage, Sathyanarayana Layout, J.C.Nagar, Mahalakshmipuram Post, Bangalore 560086). The branch of a big tree is hanging with the support of small branches. It will definitely fall out to our House building door No.108, if it's not cleared properly. The written complaint along with photos was already lodged against this issue but there is no response from the concerned authorities. Hence please clear the branch of the tree near the house no.108, 3rd A cross, 2nd Stage, Sathyanarayana Layout, J.C.Nagar, Mahalakshmipuram Post, Bangalore 560086as early as possible.

With regards

Sridhar
Ph.9844086587
Amrita Potdar
 
Dec 8, 2014

Road construction

Dear sir.
My name is Amrita residing in bank of baroda colony beside chaitanya college. There is no proper road from the main road till the college. It's a muddy road. The residents are facing lots of pollution. Hence requesting you to kindly look into this issue at the earliest.

Regards,
Amrita
Mamatha Krishna
 
Dec 5, 2014

Request to please clean the gutter and close the gutter in the entire street

Dear Sir/ Madam

I am the resident of Domlur Layout, Bangalore-560071.

Ward Number: 112
Ward Name: Dommalur
Assembly Constituency: Shanthinagar

I request to you please consider my request to clean the gutter and close the gutter, gutter is accumulated with dirty water which is flowing from other streets and it is depositing everywhere due to which lot of mosquitoes are causing serious health problems such as Dengue.

I observe that only few streets have gutter closed and few do not have it. Please consider my request and try to do it as soon as possible. We don't want any more Dengue victims.
jothiraji
 
Nov 29, 2014

Street dogs problem

OUR Area many street dogs are there night time is not able to walking that dogs way so plz arrest that dogs .iam from ganga nagar bangalore my number is 9742382999
shreyassurya
 
Nov 27, 2014

Street lights not working

Namaskara,

There are 2 streetlights which is not working for over 7 months. It is on the branch road of Sampige road from Tindlu side, just before Canara bank layout turning road.We have several complaints before also.

Exact street address for the faulty street lights: Dhanalaxmi layout, Vidyaranyapura post

Postal code: 560097

Street light number: 100-01383148 and the adjacent pole.

Kindly fix the same at the earliest. Thanks.

Regards,
M.Shankar
shreyassurya
 
Nov 27, 2014

Street lights not working

Namaskara,

There are 2 streetlights in the branch road to Sampige road from Tindlu side just before canara bank layout road cut.which are not working for more than 7 months. We have made complaints earlier also.

Street address of street lights: Dhanalakshmi layout, Vidyaranyapura post

Street light number: 100-01383148 and the adjacent street light.

Postal code: 560097

Kindly check to fix it. Thanks.

Regards,

M.Shankar
varun074
 
Nov 24, 2014

Un-authorised Billboards erected

Please note that un-authorised billboards are erected on one side of Kadugodi flyover, next to Sai Baba Ashram in Kadugodi.
These billboards have height,that exceed the height limits.
Can BBMP do something ?

Regards
Varun
PIN 560067

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    BSNL Punjab - INTERNET PROBLEM
    INTERNET PROBLEM DEAR SIR/MADAM, Myself Jasbir Singh...
    Vijay Tv - saravanan meenatchi
    Enna panringa??vijay tv ippo seththa tv agi.....plz stop...
    LAVA IRIS 470 - Mobile Stolen
    Mobile Stolen from Ukkadam, Gandhipuram
    DishTV - recharge not done
    Sir on 28 mar 2015 I recharged my dish TV online thrust...
    paytm - order no.841246218 did not receive cash back
    order no.841246218 did not receive cash back When I used...
    MSEB - Name Mistake
    Dear MSEDCL Officer,(HOD) Customer number...
    Taxiguide.in - Duped car rental
    We visited India from UAE with foreign guest to take...
    SS INDUSTRIAL - real or fake
    sir l was received joining letter from ss industries...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username