Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BBMP, Bangalore

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about BBMP, Bangalore

G.Kumar
 
Dec 16, 2014

No garbage collection from our area

Hi,

Garbage collection person is not collecting the garbage in our area. The person who comes along with the garbage collection vehicle asked all house owners for money to collect garbage at 4th Cross, Patelappa Layout, Nagashettyhalli, Bangalore. Most of us refused to pay him any money. Post this incident, the garbage collection person is not entering our area everyday, he now comes only once or twice a week in our area and still asks for money.

Please look into this issue at priority.

Regards
Gyanendra Kumar
4th Cross, Patelappa Layout,
Nagashettyhalli,
Bangalore.
radhika devi
 
Dec 11, 2014

Bad condition of road

Dear sir ,Jigini link road ,i.e. from Bommasandra to industrial area road condition is not at all good .
So many pits on theraod.due to those yesterday i was met with the accident.
Please repare that.
halquality
 
Dec 9, 2014

REMOVAL OF ROAD REPAIR DEBRIS

HELLO,

THE ROAD OPPOSITE LAKE SIDE MEDICAL CENTER AND HOSPITAL IS HEAPED WITH LUMPS OF DEBRIS OUT OF ROAD REPAIRS DONE BY THE BBMP APPROVED CONTRACTOR WHO HAS LAID NEW SEWERAGE LINES AFTER DIGGING OUT THE ROAD AND LEFT THE DEBRIS WITHOUT CLEANING IT.

I CANNOT REMOVE MY VEHICLES FROM MY GARAGE ON TO THE MAIN ROAD NOW

THE HEAPS ARE LYING UNATTTENDED FOR THE PAST FEW WEEKS

PLEASE ADVICE CONCERNED TO CLEAN UP THE DEBRIS

SAMUEL CHERIAN
9845665049
jaichand402
 
Nov 30, 2014

denguie

My daughter who lives in jevanhLli. Fro past 1week they are facing denguue mosquito problem. Please clear the mosquito
By spraying chemical
ajay402
 
Nov 30, 2014

denguie .

Denguie mosqitose in the jeevanhalli .cox town.


From last one month we are facing a problem of denguie. Our neighbours facing same problems
All near by hospitals are fulled with a deguie patience. Take immediate action and clear
Denguie mosquito
jaichand402
 
Nov 30, 2014

footpath lost.

In chickpet , d.k.lane to r.t.street shop keepers are acquired the footpath and converted to shop. Bbmp will come n just see
And go away. As per high court order I request bbmp commissionr please clear the encouragement of government property
( footpath) from the shopkeepers. In d.k.lane chickpet cross. Bangalore 53
jaichand402
 
Nov 30, 2014

street light

On Wednesday 20/11/2014 I gave complaint to west zone regarding street light complaint. Twice I called up to bbmp
Department but nobody have come. Y?

Ward no 76. Door no 40/3, 1st main road, maruti extension, deviah park, Bangalore 21.
9482222221

I hope taken will be taken immediately.
jazzco
 
Nov 29, 2014

Roads not *tar-d* even though sanctioned since 2 years

Hello,

We have been residing at Gadalahalli,Byrathi, Hennur main road, Bangalore-77 since four years.

Since then ,the road leading from blessing garden to the hennur main road has not been tared.It's already been sanctioned
yet nothin has been done.

Kindly request you to look into this issue and have our road repaired.

Thank you
sunilrahul
 
Nov 23, 2014

Pothole

Sir,

I am resident of Jayanagar 2nd block. There is a dangerous pot hole on the junction of 8th main 14th cross. Many people have fell down from their vehicle. I request to patch up the road and smoothen so it makes people easy and safe to drive.


Thanks

Sunil Patil
9980594394
sangeetha shenoy
 
Nov 18, 2014

OPEN DRAINS

Dear Sir/Madam,

It is around 2 months now, the drains in Magadi Road, 2nd Cross, Opposite to Thammiahppa children's park are open. The slabs covering the drain were broken apart due to lightning. The stench from the drain and mosquitoes are making life of people miserable. It is also posing a danger to other animals. Recently a calf had fallen into it. Despite repeatedly reminding the corporator of the area, Mrs. Srividya Shashikumar, no proper steps are taken. Kindly look into this at the earliest.

Regards,
Sangeetha
9730990697
d_har
 
Nov 3, 2014

Garbage dumping in acres near nice beside nice road via electronic city

This is with regard to Garbage dumping near Electronic city , via hosa road. it has become hell to stay in the near by place. Inspite of complaining many time to BBMP , BBMP ppl are not taking action.

You can see acres of garbage dump. When you connect nice road via electronic, which move towards Bannerghatta
hvardhan
 
Nov 1, 2014

Bad Roads

Hi,
I live in Marathahalli, Bangalore. The road from Marathahalli bridge(opp Spice garden,behind Munneshware Temple) to Krishna Royale apartment is in a terrible condition. It is a Kachha road and it gets really messed up during the rain. This has been the case since 2007. Request you to get this road made as soon as possible.

Regards,
SHubendu Biswal
rashmi sudhakar
 
Oct 31, 2014

block of drainage passage

hello sir ,
near devegowda petrol bunk bus stop ,there is MEGA MART ,drainage passing through that is open and its overflowing ,everyday overflowing dirty water enters main road and reach cirlce of the main road that spreads to few meters,so because of that open drainage ,streets and main roads are not sanitary to walk ...

i am not requesting you ,i am looking forward to get back our tax returns by providing proper service towards public...

address: devegowda petrol bunk bus stop
banashankari 3 stage,
bangalore 560027
sanath27
 
Oct 28, 2014

Dirty roads

Worst & Dirty roads and Man holes
Main road, Munekolala, marathahalli, Bangalore 560037

- Roads in worst condition, man holes and stagnant water.
- Garbage/ Sewage settled on the corners of the road
- Tracfiic problem
- No street lights
- Lot of Dogs on the road

Paying road tax, but no roads
Paying electricity, but no proper electricity
Paying municipality, but no proper cleaning / maintainance

Govnment has to answer all our Questions

Indian Citizen
AnkithaH
 
Oct 28, 2014

Pathetic Road between M.S Palya and Lakshmipura

Dear Sir/Madam,

I`m writing to you as there needs an immediate tarring of road in between M.S Palya and Laksmipura. The consignment to widen up the road was taken up and was left in mid-way during dussehra . The water has clogged and is over-flowing on the roads as the BBMP has left the drainage work in-complete. Its been 3 months and the residents are finding it difficult to commute on that road. There is just enough space for a cycle wheel to pass on that road. Since there is an Engineering college close-by, during the peak hour the traffic gets blocked for almost 1 hour and its difficult to cross-over to M.S. Palya. There is no alternate road to reach further.

Also the road between M.S. Palya and Jalli Machine is another disaster where the water gets clogged and the drain water flows on the road . Its high time that the MLA and the corporator take notice of this and initiate the work immediately. Its so evident that they haven`t commuted through that path since the time the elections were over. If they really had then they would've cleared the mess instantly as its very difficult for a vehicle to pass on that road and every other day a vehicle gets stuck in the slippery muddy road.

Regards,

Ankitha
nisarga
 
Oct 27, 2014

road

Dear sir/madam,

On behalf of everyone i request u to please provide a cement/concerete/tar road to below address

Sy.No.23,1st ' I' Main Road,1st Block,
Near Zen Park,Sajjepalya,nagarbhavi,bangalore-560072

Lank Mark:Near BBMP ward office.

Please do the needful.
Pramod1891
 
Oct 27, 2014

Bad road

There is very bad road below the Fly over near nagavara lake. lump of hard cement is on the middle of the road which causing slow movement of vehicles. vehicles coming out of manyata teckpark to go towards hebbal has to come to this signal. Because of this bad road vehicles move very slowly in the signal leading to long wait.
Ananth Naidu
 
Oct 27, 2014

Garbage Dumping in Residential Area

Hi Sir,

This is to bring to your notice that there is a vacant site opposite to my house and near by residence dump the garbage on the vacant site as BBMP do not collect the garbage in the road as they say it does not belong to them. There are lot of mosquito's due to this , so kindly request you to take action on this immediately.

Thanks
Ananth
9980526012
abhinanddj
 
Oct 27, 2014

Dog Menace & Nill Street Lights

Dear Sir,

Greetings!

This is to bring to your kind notice that

1) There are too many street dogs in and around the below address which bite and harm the kids, pedestrians.
2) Nill Street lights during the night time at the below address

No 2759, 17 Cross, 6 Main,
Banashankari II Stage
Landmark : Near BSK II Stage Post office and Ward Office
Pin : 560070

Kindly do the needfull at the earliest.

Regards,
Abhinand
reethi rao
 
Oct 27, 2014

drainage problem

Dear Sirs,

This is to bring to kind notice that every time it rains the drainage gets over filled and enters the house causing
lot of problem to the residents. Our house is located on #959, Nagasandra Main Road under the Chokkasandra Ward,
T.Dasarahalli. Whenever there is rainfall all the sewage water enters the house causing inconvenience to the residents
This posess health hazard to the inmates especially children. I request you to arrange for a permemnent solution
and clear the entire drainage pipe system as this problem persists each time it rains heavily. I once again request you
to look into the matter immediately, while sending the right kind of people for clearing the blockage.
Shashi Kiran kusugolli
 
Oct 26, 2014

Lot of mosquito causing disease

Respected officer
BBMP
Banglore

As mentioned above I here to inform you that in 4th block nandini layout, residents are suffering a lot due to mosquito which may cause sever problem and disease. So I kindly ask you to take proper step to eradicate mosquito problem and help residents of the location

Thanking you
Shashi Kiran
9742172609
RAJESH_LGGM
 
Oct 26, 2014

Garbage not cleared for 3 weeks

Hi,

I am a resident of Sri Gurumohanam apartment in L.G. Enclave, Vidyaranyapura. Garbage in my apartment has not been cleared for past 3 weeks. There is big heap of garbage in our parking waiting to be cleared. Please consider that the past three weeks include important festivals like Vijayadashmi, Diwali. Due to this, there is lot of kitchen waste, attracting lot of insects and mosquitoes. Please get the garbage cleared at the earliest.

Thanks,
Rajesh Ramakrishnan
bharathaithal
 
Oct 26, 2014

ROAD NOT CLEARED

This is to bring to kind notice that model house street is marred by influential and thugs they have public road a private property, have kept huge stones in the road to mark there boundary and cause lot of problem to both vehivles moving in the road and to peoplw of the neighbourhood hope bbmp can give immediate solutions
sheelu rao
 
Oct 25, 2014

BBMP Bangalore

I am a residens 5th cross 7th main 80 feet road HRBR layout Ist Block. Our house is close to 80 feet road. The drains near the house overflow whenever there is rainfall. all the sewage water enters the compound and the plot adjacent to ours which is vacant. This poses a health hazard. . Please urgently look into the matter
Udham
 
Oct 25, 2014

Gargabe not cleared for last 15 days

Dear Sir,

I am staying at
17th Main, Stage 2,
Indra nagar
Bangalore 560 008
Garbage not cleared for the last 15 days, in empty plots pile of garbage become home of degue mosquitos and park not any more suitable for walk because in morning lot of dengue mosquitos waiting for their prey. Dead rats are lying in garbage pile making difficult to stay inside home also. Please do something.
My family and my building all suffering from dengue.

Regards,
Udham Singh.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Xiaomi Redmi 1s - Privacy issue with Xiaomi phones
    Hello everyone, I have purchased a Xiaomi red mi phone...
    uppal municipality - Waste disposal infront of house
    Dear Sir I am staying at 3-9-14, sharada nagar,...
    mts - Data card speed problum
    I have been charged Rs 699 for my M-blaze account. but i...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username