Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BBMP

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about BBMP

gnsrinivas
 
Sep 22, 2016

Vacant sites - breeding place for mosquitoes, rats etc.

Sir,
This is to inform you that the vacant sites are not being maintained properly. Hence they have become garbage dumping yards due to which the dreadful mosquitoes, rats, snakes have increased causing lot of inconvenience. The children are getting infected with viral fevers very frequently. The vacant sites are located as per the address below

site no. 65 and site no. 67
II Main, 4th Cross,
Thalacauvery nagar layout,
Near Basavanagar bus stop,
Basavanagar, Bangalore - 67.

Looking forward for your prompt and timely action.

Srinivas - 9448675127
deepadu
 
Sep 21, 2016

drainage open

Hi,

Drainage paths opposite my flat was opened a year ago for maintenance but it is still open and its become a harboring place for mosquitos and other insects.
Address is : Omkar nagar 1st cross, Arekere MicoLayout, Bannerghatta road, Bangalore-76.

Please take prompt action.
dharshan.b.g
 
Sep 21, 2016

VACANT SITE IS FILLED WITH WASTE

Vacant site filled with wild bushes, lot of garbage and not maintained
the site near #109/20 1st main 8th cross bandaepalya muneshwaranagar bommanahalli bangalore-68
not maintained and due to which lots of mosquitos and related issues are cropping
its filled with wet and dry waste,there is noproper clearance of waste and there is no proper door to door service of cleaning of waste
can someday help us at the earliest
please get it cleaned as soon as possible

dharshan.b.g
9902954037
srinisv27
 
Aug 28, 2016

Street dog

Hello sir,
I want to express our street concern about the street dog which has created a havoc in the area. It has already bit 5 kids. It has been nuisance for people to walk on the street daily.

Address - 1st b cross road, 5th block Revenue Layout, Banashankari 3rd stage, landmark - prakruthi pet clinic Bangalore - 560085

Thank you
V. Srinivas
sundarnagappan
 
Aug 1, 2016

Cleaning of Vacant Land

Dear Sir/Madam,

There is a vacant site which is next to our house, which have heavy growth of weeds. As a result there are mosquitoes, rats, snakes and insects, we have complained about this, but they have not taken any action. Now as we know becasue of mosquitoes in the city there are diseases spreading. Children's are being affected due to this.Please taken immediate action.

from,
Mrs.Devi Sundar,
No.240, 1st floor, 9th cross,
Telecom Layout,
Near vijaynagar pipeline,
Bengaluru-560023.
Ph:9341378210
maheshii
 
Jul 25, 2016

Naryananagar 1st block - Noise and nuisance in residential locality

Dear Sir,

The fabrication shop operating in #563, Naryananagar first block , near Kristal Apartments , Doddakalsandra Bangalore -62. Is irresponsibly making huge noise by doing there operations on road outside shop and throw metal scrap on road. On requesting to take measures to have less noisy m/c or any alternatives...they dont listen. The members of apartments and neighborhood people in layout are unable to settle this matter in good terms. Hence request the BBMP authorities to take action by vacating this industrial operations from residential area at the earliest.

thanks
Mahesh
Raveendragk
 
Jun 14, 2016

Garbage truck irregular periods

Sir,

Garbage truck not coming regularly in 4th cross
Shanthi layout main road, Nisarga vidhyaniketan school. We are keeping garbage for 4 days and more in bags n dustbins. Due to this mosquitoes and bad smell spreading more.
Few of home member are taking granted to throw garbages on roads.

Please respond at the earliest.

Thanks
Raveendra Kumar
ravindrareddyn
 
Jun 11, 2016

STRAY DOGS TROUBLE

Dear BBMP team,

we have problem of stray dogs in our locality, please look in to and take away stray dogs.

regards
ravindra reddy
4 th cross saraswathipuram
near nandini medicals
nandini layout
bangalore
supriyathanveer
 
May 19, 2016

Open defecation,food carts.

Residents of 8th Main Road ,Jayanagar First Block[East] are living with a mosquito menace and garbage with open air defecation by the slum dwellers in the premises of Sanjay Gandhi Trauma Hospital .

The 8th main road has become a total health hazard with lines of food carts.This is a hospital zone which has hospitals like Nimhans,Indira Gandhi childrens hospital,etc located hear urn a blind eye.

We have given constant complaints to the Health Officer in that area ,and Hospital Authorities who says they is helpless due to constant interference from political persons.

The slum dwellers defecate in the open air,next to the hospital premesis and residences of that area.The flies,stench is unbearable.We have to bear with vandalism as well
.
Once a clean beautiful area typical of Jayanagar has become a eyesore.Please help and restore our beautiful clean Bangalore.
kumar567
 
May 19, 2016

Broken Road

I am a daily commuter of EGL backside road from Challagatta area in Bangalore.This area is closely located to Hilton hotel,Golf park and Embassy Golf links Business park.Many people who come via Murgeshpalaya and OLD airport road to EGL tech park use this road daily including company cabs.The road which connects from Challagatta to EGL tech park is very badly maintained.There are many pit holes and up and down all over the road upto Hilton hotel.It becomes very worse during rain as travelers in the road are not aware of how big the pit would be and there is no way for water to flow out as both sides are surrounded by walls.Every time instead of laying new roads they will dump some building waste(like bricks ,tiles and big stones) on the road and this has given more head ache as lot of uneven bumps and stones to travel.

Even more worse for people walking on the road traffic is heavy and no space to walk freely .I would request the government officials to maintain this road properly to avoid lot of traffic(Due to slow moving on pits).

we are paying road tax for our vehicles for traveling in a place which don't have proper roads.
Ashish Polinati
 
May 8, 2016

Stray Dog Menace

I assume you all must have faced the menace of stray dogs on the small streets as well as the main roads in Bengaluru. These stray dogs bark at anyone on the roads scaring the hell out of that person. Especially bike-riders are the main victims as they are taken by surprise at the sudden barking and end up in accidents. A close friend of mine suffered minor injuries in one such accident.

Please do something about this. Thanks!

Stray Dog Menace

Sabyatha
 
Feb 17, 2016

Garbage not being collected

Garbage is not being collected in our street.

We are residents of Tata Nagar, 9th Main, Link Road, Kodigehalli, Bangalore.

Neither is dry waste segregation is done near our house where garbage is collected nor garbage is collected in our street.

Garbage collectors turn DEAF EARS inspire of requesting them to collect garbage from our street.
We really wonder why or what makes our streets garbage so special to ignore collecting it!!

3 -4 months back though very irregularly, garbage was being collected.!!
But now, we are left with no other option than to travel a kilometer to dump the garbage twice a week(where a lorry picks it up).

Please look into this basic yet the most important issue asap!!

Regards.
ygamar
 
Feb 17, 2016

Street Dog Menance

Dear Sir/Madam - I had registered a complaint with BBMP vide Janagraha - Complaint no: 10541315 on street dog menance at Kodichikkanahalli.

I was been informed to speak to Mr Reddy who in turn informed me to speak to Mr. Jagadish from CUPA. Inspite of assurance and speaking to them - till date nothing has been done.

Today I am surprised that the complaint has got closed even without resolving. Request your help in getting the same resolved.
snapdragon
 
Dec 20, 2015

garbage disposal problem

Garbage collection not done!!!!!
Dear BBMP Officials,

I am resident of nagawara near manyata embassy tech park Bangalore - 560045
I have observed for long time that the garbage collection is not happening for a long time.Also garbage bins are not available for proper garbage disposal. The condition is very pathetic and unhealthy for the society. Please do something for it.
Every week we need to call BBMP for collection.

Could you please do the needful ASAP.


Thanks!!!!
emildaclint
 
Dec 16, 2015

Garbage Not Collected

The Garbage is not collected for more than 4 days. People are dumbing waste everyday and the Garbage is getting sptreaded even on Road also.

I am staying just Near to this place and it is becoming too much difficult stay inside house because of bad smell and bees.

This place is not apt for putting waste since the place is crowded with people. Kindly move the place from here to somewhere that will not cause any issues to the people.

Or please not allow the people to put waste on the same place instaed they can only put when the garbage collection Vehicle is there.

Place: Maruthi Nagar, Chinnama Layout, Nera Anugraha Ladies P G, Madiwala.560068
charles soundararaj
 
Dec 14, 2015

STREET DOGS MENACE - DOG'S COM

Hi,I am resident of Bornmann Enclave, Kothanur, Hennur - Bagalur Main Road Bangalore 560077. The Street dogs menace is increasing as their number also keep increasing in our enclave.Two of our youth were bitten yesterday. Hence, I request the BBMP authorities to help us from this problem.
Sheebakhan
 
Dec 11, 2015

Stentch in the neighbourhood

The site next to our house has been left unattended as a result of which there has been dumping of trash leading to unbearable stentch. I request the concerned officials to look into the matter and do the needful.
6th sector HSR layout 9th main 14th A cross. Please do the needful at the earliest.
viki_1810
 
Nov 26, 2015

Bangalore Roads

I would like to complaint about the bad roads in Bangalore. The pathetic state of roads slows down the traffic and commuters spend a lot of their time on roads.
Akku.ns
 
Nov 14, 2015

garbage

Respected all,
since its and the garbage below my flat stinks
Every resident out here can get any disease if this continues our disease can turn into a syndrome and that too with such a weather setting in its made it even worse
I request the bbmp officials to do the needful as soon as possible. They obviously have a lot of calls to attend to i would be glad if they could make it to my place .the address has been provided below
address
Janajeeva apartments 6th f cross kaggadaspura,
Cv ramannagar ,Bangalore-560093
Thank you,
Residents of janajeeva apartments
Ramakj
 
Oct 27, 2015

Vacant Site

There is a vacant site near Aeronatical department (Old Madras road) which is filled with snakes. The tennants are scared to go out during night time and there is no safety issue.

Please do the needful

Supiya
7026959047
sekhar chetty
 
Oct 17, 2015

vacant site needs cleaning

Vacant site filled with wild bushes and snakes
The site next to our house is vacant and not maintained. It has wild bushes and is now infested with snakes and scorpions which enter our premises as well. Can somebody help us at the earliest.



Address:
46 Curly street, Richmond Town , Bangalore 560025
.behind Kidzee school and opposite baldwin Boys high school

Needs urgent Attention , risk to school kids
sekhar chetty
 
Oct 17, 2015

vacant site needs cleaning

Vacant site filled with wild bushes and snakes
The site next to our house is vacant and not maintained. It has wild bushes and is now infested with snakes and scorpions which enter our premises as well. Can somebody help us at the earliest.


Address of the site
# 1, Alexander street , Richmond Town , bangalore 560025
opposite Baldwin Boys High School back gate

Needs urgent attention
Srikanth Nallari
 
Aug 7, 2015

Vacant site - Not maintained

Vacant site filled with wild bushes, lots of garbage and not maintained timely.

The site is #4, 1st Cross, Railway layout, Mallathalli, Bangalore-560056 not maintained and due to which lots of mosquito's and health related issues are cropping up.
It has wild bushes and is now infested with insects and snakes which enter our premises as well.

Kindly hlep us in this regard by cleaning this as soon as possible.

Srikanth Nallari
9964572666
harushna
 
Jul 30, 2015

Road Correction Pending

Hi,

Road correction work on road from Doddakammanahalli Main Road to Tejaswini Nagar had been started 3 weeks back, worker had broker the road and placed new stones for correction. But the work had been put on hold since then. It is more than 3 weeks now but the road has not been renewed. The condition of the road is very bad.

Am regular traveler from the road and suffers due to improper condition.

Thanks


P.S. Not sure if these complaints are effective, but still giving it a try. Hoping at lease if I can get the details of authority to complaint for the issue
rbhat18
 
Jul 28, 2015

Vacant site filled with wild bushes

Vacant site filled with wild bushes, lots of garbage and not maintained.
The site is #14, 3rd Cross, Sapthagiri layout, Vidyaranyapura, Bangalore-560097 not maintained and due to which lots of mosquito's and health related issues are cropping up.
It has wild bushes and is now infested with snakes and scorpions which enter our premises as well.
Can somebody help us at the earliest.

Please get it cleaned as soon as possible.

Raghavendra Bhat
Mob:9686367364

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Bajaj Allainz - not settle the claim
    not settle the claim To, Bajaj Allianz insurance...
    OBC Certificate Issue - Problem in required document to apply for the caste...
    Sir, I have to apply for obc certificate which requires...
    VOLKSWAGEN - battery Dead
    I have a Polo Highline Diesel 2014 model. All of a sudden...
    Maharashtra E-Scholarship Site - Regarding OTP
    I am registering as a new student but i am not getting OTP...
    Coolpad dazen 1 - Not support Jio Sim 4g
    Dear Sir ,I purched COOLPAD dazen1 4G LTE mobile but its...
    EESL Street light - Eesl street light not working.
    I am a resident of B1 block, Janakpuri, New Delhi Few...
    AGRICULTURE CROP LOAN - NOT RECEIVED RYTHU RUNA MAFI
    Respected Sir I am Karanam.Appala Naidu ,the resident of...
    Ibps - select NO instead of YES(local lang.)
    sir/Madam, I have selected NO for the local language...
    Logan Sports Model - Missing of HSRP , No. CH01 AD 2825
    I Manjit Singh, residing at # 273, Sector 22-A, Chandigarh...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username