Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

bharat gas service

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about bharat gas service

satyendra25
 
Feb 15, 2014

NON DELIVERY OF GAS CYLINDER EVEN AFTER 15 DAYS OF BOOKING

NON DELIVERY OF CYLINDER SUPPLY AGAINST KALYANI GAS SERVICE
DEAR SIR MAI REFILL KI BOOKING 30.01.2014 KO KARAYA THA BUT DELIVERY NAHI MILA HAI SIR KOI KARYWAHI KIJIYE CONNECTION NO. KG14511
NAME -BHAIYA LAL RATHOUR
BOOK DATE -30.01.2014
ADRESS-CIVIL LINE(BAGIYA) IN FRONT OF ST.JAVIER SCHOOL NAGHETA ROAD HAROI
UTTAR PRADESH
PIN CODE 241001
AGENCY NAME-KALYANI GAS SERVIS CINEMA ROAD HARDOI
CELL NO. 9918461746
EMAIL ID satyendra.rathaur@gmail.com
AWADHESH GUPTA
 
Jun 1, 2012

NON DELIVERY OF GAS CYLINDER EVEN AFTER 15 DAYS OF BOOKING

NON DELIVERY OF CYLINDER SUPPLY AGAINST DEORIA GAS SERVICE DEAR SIR MAI REFILL KI BOOKING 16.05.12 KO KARAYA THA BUT DELIVERY NAHI MILA HAI SIR KOI KARYWAHI KIJIYE CONS NO. 28643
NAME AWADHESH GUPTA BOOK DATE 16.05.12
ADRES BHATWALIA WARD NO.4 DEORIA
DISTRICT DEORIA UTTAR PRADESH
PIN CODE 274001
AGENCY NAME DEORIA GAS SERVICE
CELL NO. 9889906018
EMAIL ID pawan.gupta294@gmail.com
A.k.shukla
 
Apr 14, 2012

non delivery of domestic gas cylinder

bharat gas vighya gas service hardoi is not refiling of gas
User692042
 
Mar 14, 2012

Non Delivery of gas cylinder even after 15 days of Booking

subject-non delivery gas
dear sir,
My consumer no.42725 vidya gas service jind peer crossing hardoi (UP)
Regarding this subject that i have inform you that dated- 4 feb 2012 i have booked gas home delivery but not delivered past from one month and also call to Mr arvind regarding this delivery but not take any action and i have been suffered in this festival.
kindly take necessary action

Mohammad RizwanAli
User395009
 
Apr 16, 2011

Non Delivery of gas cylinder even after 15 days of Booking

Dear Sir,

My Consumer No.is vg02957 Vidhya GAS SERVICE, of Hardoi (U.P)
With Regard to inform you that, I Booked my cylinder for home delivery refilling for gas on 15 feb 2011, Bill No-147131, more than 60 days no gas has been supplied to me. The gas was booked...
User3787
 
Jun 10, 2010

Non Delivery of gas cylinder even after 15 days of Booking

with reference no. Complaint ticket number C000035666.(30may10 ) and Complaint ticket number C000035765(03 june10 ) , i have still not been delivered the gas cylinder even today,,, while Complaint ticket number C000035666.(30may10 ) says that there was no booking made on 25th ofMay2010,,the local dealer personally told me yesterday that the booking was made on the date itself.....may I hope the gas cylinder soon?


The BPCL complaint web administrator doesn,t reply...it says i'm in habit of making complaits.......15 days are off and still no gas cylinder and that too not for the first time....i suspect the some of the company's employees are in collusion with the local Bharat Gas dealer (Who is extremely corrupt) at HARDOI(U.P.) they would be having some share in the earning that comes from the Black Market availability of Gas Cylinder, where the Gas Cylinder is easily available for Rs. 600-700 instead of Rs. 314.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Street Dogs - Dogs Nuisance
    Dear Sir We are residents of Yapral, Secunderabad I...
    Ibps - reprint ibps po/mt application form
    Respected Mam/Sir, Due to technical flaws, I have lost...
    snapdeal - Refund of Courier charges not given
    Hi, Team after many complaints on email and over phone...
    tata docomo - Cheating the customers
    Respected Sir/madam, My tata docomo mobile number is...
    sonata watch - my order did not reach to me
    My order did not reach on time to me My orde no...
    Ibps - Kind Request for Reprint of Application Form for...
    Sir/Madam, I lost my system generated application form...
    Star Plus - Star Plus is losing its standards
    Star plus, Being a regular viewer since many years now I...
    Street Dogs - street dogs
    Street Dogs & STREET...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username