Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Bharat Matrimony

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Bharat Matrimony

prathees
 
May 25, 2016

Worst deliverable and Not responding properly after payments received Bharat Matrimony Photography

The worst deliverable and Not responding properly after payments received by Bharat Matrimony Photography. There is only a brand name but full fake commitment, fake words, they are working only money minded. Never ever go for Bharat Matrimony Photography. Your function photos or videos will never be given on time & will never respond to your calls. Worst quality photography, Worst quality Video, Worst service, Worst call center. The best part is that the staffs of Bharat Matrimony itself accepting their worst service but never ready to rectify. My wedding reception held on 22.10.2015 my ID MP10381015 Still i did not get the videos. We have literately fought, shouted, begged etc etc.... but still thats of no use. My humble request to never ever even try to appoint Bharat Matrimony photography for any of your functions.

They need only money and they are not worry about your function value. My humble request to never ever even try to appoint Bharat Matrimony photography for any of your functions.
pallav purani
 
Feb 2, 2016

very bad service

Very bad service when you register they will not response your call so plz don't waste your money I wasted my money in bharatmatrimoney
chocku_1
 
Nov 18, 2015

Worst deliverable Bharat Matrimony Photography

This is to update on the worst deliverable and customer service by Bharat Matrimony Photography. Never ever go for Bharat Matrimony Photography. Your function photos or videos will never be given on time & will never respond to your calls. Worst quality photography, Worst quality Video, Worst service, Worst call center. The best part is that the staffs of Bharat Matrimony itself accepting their worst service but never ready to rectify. My daughter wedding reception held on 29.08.2015 and todays date is 18.11.2015. Still we did not get our function photos & videos. We have literately fought, shouted, begged etc etc.... but still thats of no use. Our humble request to never ever even try to appoint Bharat Matrimony photography for any of your functions.
sophie
 
Mar 16, 2015

Fake service commitments

Hi I'm Sophie and my profile ID is Y746319 created for my elder sister by Relationship Manager Mr.Mohsin Khan.
I was getting many calls from past few months.However I was not taking it in to consideration though my sister has a minor issue in her left hand and she has an exceptional case. One day I narrated all the facts why I'm not interested in getting in to this. However, I was promised with so many things that made me think of this once again and finally I was convinced. I took the membership on Feb 19,2015.
I was also assured that I ask for a refund if I'm not satisfied with the service in the first month.
Then I was strongly observing ans I was not receiving much profiles And there were other so many things that were not provided as said before. I had to fight for them for getting them. Hence, one day I got frustrated and decided to ask for the cancellation of the service.
I even had a word with his manager Mr. Saurabh Berma. But I was entertained by saying that there is no such policies.

Mr. Khan was so fake in committing things.
The entire team is just disgusting. They have no etiquette how to deal with the customers.

The manager... He does not even deserve the post...All of them are so rude and unsupportive.

One suggestion for Bharat Matrimony...raise your standard.
.You are nowhere in customer satisfactory list...
God never escapes....he always keeps his eyes.
Sudheer0207
 
Aug 6, 2014

Failure stories

Hello,

I'm in deep frustration with Bharat Matrimony as my cousin's photo came up in success story even though he is not married yet. When I contacted the customer care and complained about it, they said either of the party can upload the photo and it will not be verified with both the parties before it gets posted in success stories. This is really disgusting. When I asked the link to be removed immediately, I was told it would take 24hours before they could do it. Can we please have some responsible people working on matrimony related matters.
balram p
 
Jul 13, 2013

Not responding properly after payments received

My name is P.Balram my bharat matrimony id is T2130259,My profile was firstly handed by one lady named madhulikha and after few days i was known she left the job and than after a weeks gap another person named dinesh handled my case and now from past 2 weeks he hasnt called me for any sort of assistance and when try to contact him he said he is not feeling well and hasnt gone to office and now the third person name sulekha came to handle my case,i think within my complete tenure more than a month is already over but i am not satisfied with the service because they were very keen at the time of membership wer responding like customer satisfaction is must but now they are least bothered about the same client what do i do when somebody has left the job or if my concerned person is ill somebody should have handled my case properly why i am played my more than three members why should i tell the story to all the members like ramayna and mahabharata i am a business man i have plenty of works to do why is this happening is there not any concerned department responsible to look in to these kinds of matters goin on with the customers becoz of some people your companys profile is been cursed.I just know a person should handle a case after knowing the history of the client,than when i call when i dont receive the profile they just send me any profile which is not at all described by me.Plz do call me for further correspondence

BALRAM9933299299
skjaist55@gmail.com
 
Feb 22, 2013

no messaging please

muje message mat karo pliz
skjaist55@gmail.com
 
Feb 22, 2013

no messaging please

muje message send mat karo abi sadhi b nahi karni h
complaintid
 
Feb 18, 2013

Fake Database

You're astounded? If that's the case, your astonishment baffles me!! Your website is pervaded with profiles that attempt to lure free members into purchasing subscriptions through deceitful methods. When you're a free member, you get numerous expressions of interest but once you become a paid member, those same profiles that sent you the interest no longer respond to any means of communication you try to establish. One could say my experience is an outlier but google your company and look at all the negative reviews with the exact same opinions formulated by your ex-members. Better Business Bureau has given you the worst possible grade for a company. This is not surprising at all. Ignorance must truly be bliss in your case.
GAGAN SHARMA
 
Sep 7, 2012

Irresponsible Officials

Dear Mr Asthana,
We are astounded by the unsubstantiated allegations made by you against Bharat Matrimony in your post, dated 16th Aug 2012, in this forum. We strongly object to the statements made by you in this context.
It is really painful to see that you have chosen this route to express your concerns despite the fact that we provide so many easy options to our valuable customers to escalate concerns. We completely disagree with the statements made by you questioning the authenticity of our database. We take this opportunity to mention the facts of the case to correct the imbalance in perception created by you.
As you are well aware, in Privilege membership, your Relationship Manager spruces up your profile to generate better responses, does expert search for matching profiles from the database and after your approval coordinates with prospects on your behalf with an intention to generate success. Privilege Matrimony and Bharat Matrimony have the highest number of success stories. In fact, we marry off over 1000 people a day.
In the case of your membership also, we have provided feedback on every rejection with a valid reason. Rejection from prospect’s end is their prerogative, as is any personal decision of an individual. During the course of your membership, you have also rejected few prospects (which our RM shared with you) with some valid reasons & the same logic applies to others. Rejection from prospect’s end simply does not conclude that the data base is fake, as you have alleged.
We believe very strongly in the quality of profiles registered with Bharat Matrimony. In this context, your allegation that our ‘database is fake’ is not only surprising but also far from the truth. We have provided and you have access to each one of the profiles served to you by your relationship manager. You can call each one of those prospects and convince yourself as to their authenticity.
Given the unsubstantiated nature of your statements and our clarifications put forth, we expect that you will retract the comments made by you in this forum. In the absence of a response from you to the same effect, we are very sure that readers will conclude in our favour.

Regards
Gagan Sharma
Service Head- Privilege (North)
Email: gagan.sharma@privilegematrimony.com
User792254
 
Aug 16, 2012

Irresponsible Officials

I registered with Bharat Matrimoy for my son as classic member. One day some Mr. Abhishekh from Lucknow Retail Office of Bharat Matrimony contacted and persuaded me to avail their services of Relationship Manager by paying Rs.17000.00 who would provide services from selecting proposals, contacting them, matching horoscope and arranging personal meetings etc. to finalization. Mr. Abhishekh further intimated that if I was not satisfied within three weeks of service, the money would be refunded. I paid for the service and immediately thereafter a Personal Manager was nominated, Mr. Asim. But what happened ? Mr. Asim started working for the proposals selected by him and of course approved by me but in due course of time I found that none of the members responded to the request made by the relationship manager. Mr. Asim cut a sorry figure each time when inquired about the development. I fail to understand as to why parents of girls registered with the matrimony would not respond to a member who expressed his interest in their proposals. This forced me to think that most of the proposals registered are either fake or they have been created mischievously by Bharat Matrimony.
I, therefore, started contacting Mr. Abhishekh before expiry of third week of the service with the intention to get my money refunded as I was not satisfied but he has been avoiding to take my calls till date.I tried to trace his whereabouts but every body in Lucknow office of Bharat Matrimony is hiding the fact.
The irresponsible, arrogant and unpleasant behavior of Bharat Matrimony may force me to move the court of law to teach them a proper lesson.

------ Ajit Kumar Asthana

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Billdesk - Unsuccessful payment to LIC
    I made online payment of Rs.7621.00 to my lic policy...
    sionline - company datail
    Sir i pay sionline 999 ruppes online payment.but massage...
    South city 2 - Monkey menace
    10-12 monkeys are a threat to children and elderly in G...
    Micromax Canvas a311 - phone gets automatically switched off
    My micromax A311 automatically getting switched...
    VVMC - gadder M/H open
    Dear , gadder open near addition SP office (Ridhi...
    Allahabad Bank - LIMIT KE SAMBANDH ME
    श्रीमान जी आप को सादर...
    shopclues.com - Duplicate product of Xiaomi Redmi 2 Prime
    I purchased Xiaomi Redmi 2 Prime and my order number is...
    HMSI - activa scootter front wheel hub complaint
    Respected sir, Good afternoon.. I am one of the honda...
    htc mobile phone - UnProfessional Response From HTC Service Centre
    I have given my HTC ONE M8 to service centre on 25th of...
    Godrej - no service provided
    very poor service and response
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username