Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BHARAT PETROLEUM/PETRO CARD

India,
Punjab

Consumer complaints and reviews about BHARAT PETROLEUM/PETRO CARD

cbekrishnamurthy
 
Jan 30, 2017

Petro card not functioning

Krishnamurthy C
CA0000923857
CU0100789880
Mobile number : 9363264541

I got card in the month of November and recharged with Rs.1000/-. My current balance is Rs.1,024/- but when i try to swipe the card in bunk, its not functioning and state that its been temporarily hotlisted. We have complaint to helpline number 1800-22-2725 several times but no response.We visited territory office bharat petroleum coimbtore and gave the address proof and id proof. Driving license and pan card xerox copies have been submitted on 20th Decemberb 2016. But still no response and card is still not functioning. Please do the needful at the earliest and make my card top function.
CU0100968178
 
Jan 24, 2017

PETRO BONUS-REG FAILED

Dear Sir,

This is to informing we have registered for petro bonus on 13-01-2017.as on today we have not any confirmation from your end .
From 13-01-2017 to as on today Many number of times called (daily calling) to toll free No. 1800 22 2725.

Number of times registered as for call center told. (User Name, Email ID, Date of Birth given in processor)

Yester day we received a Link mail the below given error.

Registration Failed-Internal Error! Please try later sorry ! User Already Exist.

I CALLED TO MAHENDER (HYD-LOCATION) HE IS NOT GIVING PROPER RESPONSE.

CUSTOMER ID : CU0100968178
CARD NAME : VAISHNAVI ASSOCIATES
MOTHER'S MAIDEN NAME : MOTHE/GANGAPURAM
PLACE OF BIRTH : HYDERABAD
EMAIL.ID : kavya22reddy@gmail.com/va.amway@gmail.com/j.prashanthrao10@gmail.com
DATE OF BIRTH : 02-05-1969




Thanks
PrashanthRao
9959179040
kranti kumar koratkar
 
Jan 16, 2017

replacement fo damaged card

kranti kumar koratkar

ca 000 111 8261

cu 000 000 5248

7241 3604 8206 9305

balance about 2800/

YOU ARE KEEPING MUM OVER THIS NEXT RESORT IS TO GO TO CONSUMER COURT
Kesari Prasad
 
Jan 11, 2017

Petrol bunk not willing to recharge petro card

Arunodaya Service Station on Ring Road near Sarakki Circle refuses to recharge my Petro Card saying I have to do this online henceforth. Is their stand correct?
SBANJAN
 
Dec 24, 2016

loss card

please send card
card no 7241760120214645
S.BANJAN AND CO INDIA PVT LTD
Shop No. 15-20 Vardhaman Garden,
S. No. 83 Katraj, Pune - 411 046
 : 020-24376242
Mobile : 9422308956
ROC NO:4
BATCH NO:3041
FORM SUMMIT DATE 28/10/2016
SUMMIT TO PREMIER SUPPLY CO PUNE
mukesh m shah
 
Dec 14, 2016

block of my petro card without any reason

Respected Sir,

Namaskar.

I, the U/s. Shah Mukeshkumar Shah, residing at 18, Shyamsundar socy., Nr. Vishvanagr Flates, Nadiad-387001, Dist. Kheda, Gujarat, having Petrocard of Bharat petroleaum. I am holding this card since more than 10 yrs. the details of card is as under.
Name of Holder : Shah Mukeshkumar Shah.
Card No.CA 0001411234
CU 0000355434.
Balance in this card is more then Rs. 1100/-.

Unfotunatelly the co. is blocked this card without assining any reason and without any information to the card holder.

I have conttacted on help line No.1800-222725. But the attendent on this No is unable to give any reason. She only told that the card is blocked by higher authority, Hence you go to the office of your trretory. But she doesn't know who is her higher authority nor she knows its contect No., noe any address.

Now, when our Hon.ble P.M. is going to make cashless India, I don.t know why my petro card is blicked ?

I request that authority to continue my card without any delay so that I can use it for feelling fuel. and if the authority is unable to continue this card, I am requesting the authority to close my card and refund my balance amount, with interest, to me. I am not more eager for this card.

So, pl help me and find some concrete solution for the same as early as possible.and also informed me on my email address :
mukalal1955@yahoo.com.

Awaiting your early reply in this regard.

Thanks.

Yours,
Mukeshkumar Shah.
Dt. 15.12.2016.
Nadiad.
Dalip luthra
 
Dec 13, 2016

Denial of petrol pump to recharge petro card

I went to petrol pump on 11-12-2016 industrial area panchkula_134113 for recharging of petro card. But the employees there told me to recharge it from the bank because the company has stopped the recharging facility at petrol pump. Is this true? Kindly guide me in this regard. Dalip Luthra CU 100692028
Gouranga jena
 
Dec 13, 2016

Lost my petrocard

My name prabhat routray petrocard nu -7241760340779431 customer id -cu0100549923
ravikumargowtham
 
Dec 12, 2016

Reward voucher not received

My card no. is CU0100657172 and my name is S.Ravikumar. I have redeemed 60000 points in the month of AUGUST 2016, So far I have not received voucher. When I spoke t your officials They said I will receive it after 21 working days. Either send me the voucher or reverse back the 60000 points. My mobile no is 9842267777. BPCL is a big corporate company I hope i need not remind you for this issue again.
harshaimpex
 
Dec 10, 2016

want of statement

dear sir,

I am using card no.ca0000852568 which is in the name of HARSHA IMPEX

I am unable to find my statement of consumptions fromthe card which was duly

recharged 3 or 4 month ago. whenevewr i used to log in i was asked to put date of birth

which will not be available for a company. In that case what shall i do to log in. please advise .

dayalan
for harsha impex.
spsrova
 
Dec 8, 2016

points are stoped

We have purchase deisel and petrol fromHARAT PETROLEUM CO LTD . Navkar Petroleum AT Post TANKOLI , NAVSARI-SURAT STATE HIGHWAY ,NAVSARI ,GUJARAT (Diesel of Rs 500/- and Petrol of Rs 502.53 on dated 1/12/2016) But petrol pump ownr ask that Ptrocard will accept money but points you will not get due to compnay has stoped to give point is it true and it is true then why is it so.Before this previous month we have purches petrol to full tank in our wagonr and also deisel for our TUV for full tank , reply was same that compnay has stoped to give petromile point >
So we want to conferm the sameabove subject and also know when it will starts, Please reply as soon as possible.
Thanking you.


NB :- CU0001300723
CA0001061251
NAME :- SUERNDRAPAL SINGH SROVA
veerachikkannan
 
Dec 5, 2016

Acctivate peteocard

I was using PETROCARD for long years,but recently i didnt use it for 2-3 years, so it was barred i want to activate that

NAME:VEERACHIKKANN

CARD No:
CA0000539557
CU0100492433

Pls send me suggestions in my mail

veerachikkannan@yahoo.co.in

OR send SMS or call me in my mobile

09944942814
parveshgour
 
Dec 3, 2016

how to use card again

my father was using petro card of bharat petroleum but he is no more now. so what to do if i want to use that card again and also the points which are credited before.
parveshgour
 
Dec 3, 2016

how to use card again

my father was using petro card of bharat petroleum but he is no more now.. card has much credit points. so what to do if i want to use card and also to get benifit of points.
krishnaiah p
 
Nov 30, 2016

LOSS OF CARD IN TRAVEL

I AM USING THE PETRO CARD NO. 7241760401839629 SINCE SEVERAL YEARS AND AFTER USING THE CARD ON 17.11.2016 I HAVE LOST THE SAME IN TRAVEL. THE FRESH CARD MAY BE ISSUED TO ME FOR THE FOLLOWING ADDRESS. P.KRISHNAIAH, H.NO. 3-2-56/1, ROAD NO. 3/1, SHATHAVAHANA NAGAR, L.B. NAGAR, HYDERABAD. 500074
Ganesan Nainar
 
Nov 24, 2016

HOTLISTED CA0000 53 65 80

DUE TO EXPIRY. CU 0100 48 98 09. PL DE-HOTLIST
gyaneswar saraf
 
Oct 31, 2016

petro card not yet received from last 6 month

Dear sir/maam,
I am appliying petro card from last 6 month in my name gyaneswar Kumar saraf but not yet received..

appliying petro card details of petrol pump:-
ML Patel & co (golebazar sambalpur orissa)

After appliying a petro card he can provide a payment slip of Rs.250/- but I am going after day by day but not responce from the employee of petrol pump.

Kindly provide my petro card as soon as possible or refund my money Rs.250 as your wish.


My details:-gyaneswar kumar saraf
At.Subaru pare,badabazar
Ok.kheatrajpur, sambalpur.Orissa 768003
Contact no.9861244042/9937062495

Thanks & regards
Gyaneswar Kumar saraf.
Sambalpur...
ZUBAIR S THAKUR
 
Oct 22, 2016

CARD LOST

Dear Sir,

We have lost our petro card no: 724176022347336 on Name of A/c ZUBAIR S THAKUR . Id: CA 0000885083 , since last five to six years we are using and we lost card with a balance of 6,975.38 (SIX Thousand Nine Hundred Seventy and Thirty Eight Paise only) Please block the mentioned card. Kindly arrange to send the New Card immediately to our below mention address

ZUBAIR S THAKUR
MARCO POWER SOLUTIONS PVT LTD
17/E, SITAFALWADI,
OPP BOHRI KABRASTAN,
SITAFALWADI, MAZGAON,
MUMBAI - 400010
TEL - 022 - 23724648 / 49 / 50
manoj kumar jain 2016
 
Oct 18, 2016

damage of petro card

sir
This is to inform us that my PetrorBonus Card is Partialy damaged and not to use.

Kindly please arrange to send the new card immedietly
.
thanking you,

MANOJ KUMAR JAIN

Mobile #09448283514
C A 0000487078

Email nakoda2002@airtelmail.in

NEW POSTEL ADDERRS

Manoj Kumar Jain
" TEJ KUNJ" # 28/3,3rd Cross,LinghanPalya,
MAIN CHANNEL ROAD,HALASURU,
BANGALORE 560008


BIJU JOHN MYALIL
 
Oct 4, 2016

damage of petro card

sir
This is to inform us that my PetrorBonus Card is Partialy damaged and not to use.

Kindly please arrange to send the new card immedietly
.
thanking you,

BIJU JOHN

C A 0000629173
C U 0000096099
Mobile number 9847087008
email: biju9myalil@gmail.com
ssmohanty
 
Sep 26, 2016

New card not yet received

I had applied for a new Petro card on 9th. August,2016 at UNIT- 2, BPCL petrol pump by paying Rs.200/- and submitting the filled in application and they gave a money receipt which has faded, Only no, I see is SA0100022118.

I have not received the card yet though you claim to send it in maximum 21 days.

My name is SATYA SUNDAR MOHANTY and mobile no. 9937088800.

Please do the needful and send my card.
Devang Vyas
 
Sep 14, 2016

CARD LOST

LOST CARD
Dear Sir,

We have lost our petro card no:7241760261860947 on Name of DEVANG BALUBHAI VYAS A/c. Id:SA0100008066, since last Ten Years we are using and we lost card with a balance of Approximatly of Rs. 1800/-. Please block the mentioned card and send the New Card.

NAME: DEVANG BALUBHAI VYAS
DATE OF BIRTH: 24/10/1969
ADDRESS: CHOKSI LABORATORIES LTD.
829-GIDC, MAKARPURA, BARODA-390010.
MOBILE NO.9426007614
MAIL ADDRESS: devangvyasb@rediffmail.com

Regards
Devang Vyas
Bimalendu Kumar Sinha
 
Sep 11, 2016

change of adress

Dear Sir,from a long time i am not getting any information about my petro bonus although i have complained at M/S Zenith Petrol Pump,Muz.from where i got the card.so i request you to send the statement of my petrobonus at my new adress given below or mail me at bimalendusinha@gmail.com.my card no. is 7241760330482780, (CA0000067456/CU0100064451) and customer name-Bimalendu Kumar Sinha.
To.
Bimalendu Kumar Sinha
S/O, K.K.Sinha,(Retd.A,G,M,S.B.I.)
Nagendra Nagar,
Lane No.-4,Bela Ashram Road
Bela, pin-843116
Muzaffarpur
Regards
B.K.Sinha
Girish777
 
Sep 6, 2016

Card Lost

Dear Sir, MyPetro card is lost. I was using this card since over 10 years.

I'd cash balance of over 500++..

Kindly let me know how to get duplicate card and the balance to this card from existing lost card.

My Card details: Girish Kumar KS
J 110, Anjaneya Block, Seshadripuram, Bangalore - 560020.

My number: 9980161699...

rgds, Girish K.S.
ashok dugar
 
Aug 31, 2016

card lost but found it again and wanted to check the balance

hey, my card was lost and just got the card, so I just wanted to check the balance of the card, my card number is 7241760330283436, please help me by telling the balance.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    paytm - Рауtm СustomerCare
    - 91026 70 170 Transaction issues , Recharge from...
    india pm office - Not accepting College fees through RTGS/NEFT or online...
    Respected Prime minister sir, Cashier at government...
    Vashikaran Fake, Vashikaran Fraud, Cheater, Money Taker - MISSIONCOMPLETE
    PRitam JI DID MY WORK..WAITING And waiting i olmost left...
    Vodafone - lost my mobile number along with sim
    i lost my mobile with sim along with sim card no...
    IndiaBulls - Lost staff, ill mannered, very bad experience
    I am an customer of India bulls home loans and totally not...
    One Assist - icici bank - One assist activated without my permission and deducted...
    Dear Team I am Bhuvaneswari S from Chennai,TamilNadu. I...
    raj tv - Uploading videos
    It seems to be like raj tv is not uploading their serials...
    Honda - The whole car got burnt in seconds
    Hi everyone , I want to bring this to your public...
    Reliance Gsm Plan 152 - Very bad customer care service
    Its very worse responce of reliance communication towards...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username