Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BHARAT PETROLEUM/PETRO CARD

India,
Punjab

Consumer complaints and reviews about BHARAT PETROLEUM/PETRO CARD

ssmohanty
 
Sep 26, 2016

New card not yet received

I had applied for a new Petro card on 9th. August,2016 at UNIT- 2, BPCL petrol pump by paying Rs.200/- and submitting the filled in application and they gave a money receipt which has faded, Only no, I see is SA0100022118.

I have not received the card yet though you claim to send it in maximum 21 days.

My name is SATYA SUNDAR MOHANTY and mobile no. 9937088800.

Please do the needful and send my card.
Devang Vyas
 
Sep 14, 2016

CARD LOST

LOST CARD
Dear Sir,

We have lost our petro card no:7241760261860947 on Name of DEVANG BALUBHAI VYAS A/c. Id:SA0100008066, since last Ten Years we are using and we lost card with a balance of Approximatly of Rs. 1800/-. Please block the mentioned card and send the New Card.

NAME: DEVANG BALUBHAI VYAS
DATE OF BIRTH: 24/10/1969
ADDRESS: CHOKSI LABORATORIES LTD.
829-GIDC, MAKARPURA, BARODA-390010.
MOBILE NO.9426007614
MAIL ADDRESS: devangvyasb@rediffmail.com

Regards
Devang Vyas
Bimalendu Kumar Sinha
 
Sep 11, 2016

change of adress

Dear Sir,from a long time i am not getting any information about my petro bonus although i have complained at M/S Zenith Petrol Pump,Muz.from where i got the card.so i request you to send the statement of my petrobonus at my new adress given below or mail me at bimalendusinha@gmail.com.my card no. is 7241760330482780, (CA0000067456/CU0100064451) and customer name-Bimalendu Kumar Sinha.
To.
Bimalendu Kumar Sinha
S/O, K.K.Sinha,(Retd.A,G,M,S.B.I.)
Nagendra Nagar,
Lane No.-4,Bela Ashram Road
Bela, pin-843116
Muzaffarpur
Regards
B.K.Sinha
Girish777
 
Sep 6, 2016

Card Lost

Dear Sir, MyPetro card is lost. I was using this card since over 10 years.

I'd cash balance of over 500++..

Kindly let me know how to get duplicate card and the balance to this card from existing lost card.

My Card details: Girish Kumar KS
J 110, Anjaneya Block, Seshadripuram, Bangalore - 560020.

My number: 9980161699...

rgds, Girish K.S.
ashok dugar
 
Aug 31, 2016

card lost but found it again and wanted to check the balance

hey, my card was lost and just got the card, so I just wanted to check the balance of the card, my card number is 7241760330283436, please help me by telling the balance.
HP9450
 
Aug 8, 2016

PETRO CARD LOST

Lost of Petro Card issuance of new one
The petro card bearing number 7240101224998 is misplaced and is not traced and found.As there is huge money i request you to block issue a new one its place.Add. Haresh Steel & Pipes A/16 SVP Road No.3, Udhna Udhyognagar, Udhna Surat 394210. Gujarat.
Mobile Number 9825316421 .
madhusudannayak
 
Jul 28, 2016

NEED STATEMENT FOR PETRO CARD

I REQUEST YOU TO PROVIDE THE PETRO CARD STATEMENT FOR THE BELOW CARD ACCOUNT NUMBER,CUSTOMBER ID,NAME AND ADDRESS.
MY PETRO CARD ACCOUNT NUMBER: CA0000574251
CUSTOMBER ID :CU0100523477
MY NAME : MADHU SUDAN NAYAK
P & T COLONY,QR NO.III/10,BINAKHANDI,SAMBALPUR,ODISHA,PIN-768001
CONTACT NO.0663-2411838,MOBILE NO:9437739191
MAIL ID : msnayak7@gmail.com
ravinderch
 
Jul 18, 2016

PETRO CARD UNBLOCKING

Dear Sir,

We have once BPCL petro cards no FC7001508622 has been block, You are requested to please unblock the same.

Regards,
Ravinder
BALAKRISHNA .K
 
Jul 11, 2016

Lost of Petro Card issuance of new one

The petro card bearing number 7240176400194547 is misplaced and is not traced and foumd.As there is huge money i request you to block issue a new one its place.K.Balakrishna,!-1-336/10,Chikkadpally,Hyderabad -500020,Mobile Number 9246157123 .
sakthivel123
 
Jun 23, 2016

lost petrocard

changeofadress, lost petrocard
brijkishor jaju
 
May 13, 2016

LOST OF MY CARD

I HAVE LOST MY CARD BEFORE TWO YEAR I HAVE GIVAN A RS 50/- BY RECIPT NO.0313994 AT MALEGAON M.G.PETROL PUMP ON 6-7-2015 BUT STILL I HAVE NOT RECIVED A REPLACEMENT CARD FROM YOU MYCUSTOMER ID NO.IS CU0100540483 SO PLEASE ISUEE A NEW CARD TO US IMEEDIETALY MY NAME IS BRIJKISHOR JAJU 46 SHUKRWAR WARD PANCH KANDIL MALEGAON 423203
deepak maitra
 
Apr 14, 2016

lost my petro card

I lost my petro card in the name of Deepak Maitra
Date of Birth 27th June 1958
Adress C-428 C.R. Park, New Delhi
e-mail id: art_motif@hotmail.com
Kindle give me the ID no.
I forgot my Id No.
I am radi to pay the penalti
With regard
Deepak Maitra
Phone no. 9810190357
jayeshpatel1974
 
Mar 3, 2016

petro card not received

i purchase petrol card in shrddha petrolium,pakvan cross road on 23.01.2016 but i have not received petrol card.
petrol card form no.2666956, tid no.22697 b.no.1759.

From
Neighbourhood motors
pakvan cross road,
s g road,
thaltej,
ahmedabad
m-9909953307
Chander kanta sharma
 
Feb 23, 2016

Replacement of damaged card

My Petro Card number 7241760720002164 & customer ID no:000236253 was deposited to BPCL Sector 21 Pump Chandigarh vide Receipt No:0736391 Dated 31.12.2015 For replacement of damaged card.But i have not received back new card upto now. Please sebd me the New Card at the earliest.

Thanks

Chander Kanta Sharma
#5800A Sector 38 West,
Chandigarh-160014

Contact no: 9417069188
dilip gehlot
 
Jan 22, 2016

LOST CARD

Dear Sir,

We have lost our petro card no:7241760223203012 on Name of MANISH N SHAH A/c. Id:CA0000838284 , since last five to six years we are using and we lost card with a balance of 6051.10 (SIX Thousand AND FIFTY ONE only) Please block the mentioned card inform the details how to proceed to mail id dilipgehlot28@yahoo.in and phone no.8655424363

Regards,

manish n shah
19/B,jay jyoti CHS
RATAN NAGAR, DAHISAR EAST
DAHISAR ,MUMBIA,MAHARASHTRA,
400068
skvl009
 
Jan 17, 2016

New Petrol card required

HI Sir/ Madam

I require a Petrol card for my own purpose .
So please can explain what is the producre to apply the card.


S.Sakthivel
07092771100
skvl009@gmail.com
9124658197
 
Jan 8, 2016

to activate my petro card

i have not used my card since long it was blocked how to unblock it kindly advise bishnu mob-09124658197
M.Dinakaran
 
Dec 29, 2015

Change the petrol card

Dear sir,

We are using 6 petrolcard.

We require 6 Petrol card for our company using purpose .So please arrange new petro card, becasue card total damage.

Company Name:- Glovis india pvt ltd.

Contact person :- M.Dinakaran

Contact number :- 9952083430

HR & Admin
CU0100685361
 
Dec 29, 2015

Can't updating profile now details

Sir,
I am received your letter dated dec Ist, 2015 only on today [29th dec. 2015]. i am opened u mentioned site of www.petrobonus.com. But i can't see ''update profile now'' link. so pls help for above issue.
My CA No.0000769754 & CU 0100685361.

Thanking you,
C.P.SUNILCHANDRAN
sunildiamondcp@gmail.com
9447177764
kathirvel k
 
Dec 21, 2015

New petrol card required

New card require
HI Sir,

We require one Petrol card for our company using purpose . So please arrange Petro card.

Company Name:- AVB TECHNOLOGIES Pvt Ltd

Contact :- 8939303344, 044-45502002

Project Engineer & Admin
JVJ Projects 2014
 
Dec 16, 2015

New card require

HI Sir,

We require Two Petro card for our company using purpose . So please arrange Petro card.

Company Name:- JVJ Projects Pvt Ltd

Contact :- 9388605524, 9947123906

Managing Director and Admin
anbuselvam
 
Dec 8, 2015

Alert msg/mail

Sir,

We need to know the balance of Petro card when ever we use. Is there any procedure to get alert msg/ mails.

Card No: CA0001144175.

Name : Mr. Anbuselvam B ( Executive Director.)

Mobile No: 9840903000.
Shrinath. H.M
 
Dec 1, 2015

New Petro card

dear sir,

My Name Shrinath.H. M i am using your petro card since about 15-20 years, i have applied for New petro card(even they collected Broken Card old No. 7241760807482909) on 13th oct 2015 Application no. 5406, @ sri shankara petrol bunk, even i have updated profile & address is SHRINATH,#7/17, "Surabhi" 1st Floor, 1st B main, next to m/s PROSIM,1st N" Block, Rajajinagar, Bangalore- 560 010
Mob: 090367 53582,pls send me the card As Early as Possible, let me know the status

thank you
Shrinath. H.M
 
Dec 1, 2015

Duplicate Petro card

dear sir,

i have applied for duplicate petro card(even they collected Broken Card old No. 7241760807482909) on 13th oct 2015 Application no. 5406, @ shankara petrol bunk, even i have updated profile & address pls let me know the status

thank you
v k grover
 
Nov 27, 2015

activation of petrocard

Please actvate my petrocard also arrange to redeem my bonus points

V K GROVER
CA0001147633
CU0000099724


MOB. NO 09811227853
VKGROVER23@YAHOO.IN

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    hdfc bank imps amount not transfered - Money Transfer Fail IMPS
    Can anyone provide a Solution for this Your fund...
    paytm - vcchjgjg
    any time Customer Care And Support- - 7321053105 Any...
    Herbalife - N-R-G instant guarana beverage never works
    Hi. I would like to forward my complaint about this...
    rose valley - fund not refund
    my policy clam not givan by compony name shyamu...
    snapdeal - Unsatisfied Customer
    I have purchased Redmi Note 3 from snapdeal on 15/09/2016...
    http://shoppingoutlet.in/ - 40022812 - issue resolved
    Dear customer , we already refund as per your concern...
    ICICI Bank Credit Card - Treatning and Harassing of Me and My family
    Hi, Sudeep This i am holding Icici Credit card No ---...
    PHONE HTC ONE E8 ON 30 SEP 2016 - THEFT
    THEFT - PHONE HTC ONE E8 ON 30 SEP 2016 RESPECTED SIR /...
    ACT BROADBAND - No Internet for the last 6 days
    No Internet for the past 6 days . Every time I call the...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username