Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BHARAT PETROLEUM/PETRO CARD

India,
Punjab

Consumer complaints and reviews about BHARAT PETROLEUM/PETRO CARD

miglanir
 
Sep 4, 2015

lost petrocard

I LOST MY PERTO CARD NO 7241760114167664
prravi
 
Aug 23, 2015

Need Statement

Dear Sir,

I request you to provide the statement for the below card number & Name.

My Card No : 7241760420657929
My Name : P.Ravichandran
Contact number : 9843253753
Mail ID : pachiyannasteels@yahoo.com
pravat74
 
Aug 16, 2015

to activate petrobonus card

I have a petro card got through Amway India. Due to non use of this card since long it has been deactivated. Kindly help me how can i activate it.
VIKASHJAIN
 
Jul 30, 2015

LOST OF MY PETROCARD

HI SIR ARE MADAM I AM A.VIKASH FROM CHENNAI I HAVE LOST MY PETROCARD MORE THAN A MONTH BUT I HV CHECKED MANY PETROL STATION IN CHENNAI BUT NO1 ARE CORRECT RESPONSE TO US .KINDLY I REQUEST U GUYS HV 2 CHECK 1S ARE 3 MONTH ONES BECAUSE THEY NOT RESPONSING US . I KIDNLY REQUEST U 2 PROVIDE A NEW CARD AS SOON POSSIBLE .
PETROCARD (7241760224079171)
NAME A.VIKASH
ADDRESS NO2/6. 6TH CROSS STREET ,UNITED INDIA COLONY
KODAMBAKKAM
CHENNAI
PINCODE 6000024
MOTHER NAME A.LALITHA
PHONE NUMBER 9884147592
shreeniwasbaldwa
 
Jul 18, 2015

Petro Card Lost

Dear Sir,

We have lost our petro card no:7241760402089331 on Name of Shreeniwas Baldwa A/c. Id:CA0001151854 , since last five to six years we are using and we lost card with a balance of 4000 (Four Thousand only) Please block the mentioned card inform the details how to proceed to mail id :svps@chemical-paper.com and phone no.9399951154.

Regards,

Shreeniwas Baldwa
4-8-769,Gowliguda,
Hyderabad.500012
Sunil R.Bhakkad
 
Jul 15, 2015

My gift petro bonus card vouchar send on my new address

Dear sir, my petro bounus card gift vouchar send on my new address
Sunil R.Bhakkad
 
Jul 15, 2015

change my address

I have given petro card for replacement but I got it after 9 month, your i did the help Mr.Prashant sir & local perrol pump owner & change my old residence address & new address SUNIL RAMNARAYANJI BHAKKKAD, PLOT NO. 100, "RAMKAMAL, MAHESHNAGAR, MONDHA ROAD, JALNA 431203
Nagarjunareddy
 
Jul 15, 2015

receiving cars

Dear sir i applied for petro card before 3 days.could u let me know its how many days will take to reach the card holder .
kalaimagal milk carieers
 
Jun 16, 2015

Unblock my card and reset password

since i got my card no as FO0100422120 as mastercard (Cms) and i found that while login its not getting in to my account, it leads to unknow my balance periodically while cash loading through nettransfer. But i didnt reach any password for my registered email id which was kalaimagaltpt@yahoo.com. so kindly sent my password to open and see this card transcations in future,
so kindly sent me user id and password to my above mentioned card account.
If its blocked please unblock and send me new reset password and userid to this card to my email id as kalaimagaltpt@yahoo.com
HIMMAT BHATT
 
Jun 3, 2015

For activation the card .

Please actve my petro card no. 7241760221151593
salibada
 
May 19, 2015

Petro Card Lost

Dear Sir,

I lost my petro card while travelling, I want to receive a new card. My previous card number is 7241760401976744. Kindly, issue me a new one and debit the charges from my balance amount. I require it on an urgent basis.

Thank you.

Regards,
A. SANJEEV KUMAR
H. No: 1-10-68/2,
TEMPLE ALWAL,
SECUNDERABAD - 500010
MALKAJGIRI MANDAL
RANGA REDDY DISTRICT,
TELANGANA
Vijaymhai
 
Apr 26, 2015

Issue of Card

Dear sir,

I lost my petro card while travelling, I want to receive a new card. My previous card number is 7241760401877538. Kindly, issue me a new one and debit the charges from my balance amount. I require it on an urgent basis.

Thank you.

Regards,
M Vijaykumar
16-11-1/5/4, Flat no 102,
Anusuya Apartments,
Saleem Nagar Colony,
Malakpet,
Hyderabad - 36
(M) +91 98495 40502
r.selvamani
 
Mar 5, 2015

cheeting for petro card holder,card id no; FC7001190592

I AM WORKING IN S. KALAI SELVI AGENCY, B P C L DEALER, AMBATTURE. I WILL COMPLAINT FOR RELOAD CHEETING FOR PETRO CARD HOLDER. PETRO CARD HOLDAR A/C ID NO; FC7001190592. I REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE GIVE CRD HOLDAR ADDRESS AND COLLECT THE RELOAD CASH Rs. 5000. so, please help me sir, and my email address- --- selvamane@gmail.com ,contact cell no; 8124267173
kailas naik
 
Mar 2, 2015

New card require

HI Sir,

We require Petro card for our company using purpose . So please arrange Petro card.

Company Name:- Megatech Power

Contact :- 8380090207

HR and Admin
DILIP DAMODARDAS THAKKAR
 
Feb 6, 2015

not received a gift for redemption point

Dear sir,
we have redemption a point on dt.13/01/2014 point 36000 gift:-max 2T oil voucher but we have not received a gift till yet.so sir how can i get this gift.



kindly help.........
my contact number is 9879471315


regards


dilip thakkar
AshishBhatiya9
 
Jan 25, 2015

lost my petrocard

lost my petrocard
loss of Petro Card
Sir.
I lost my Petro Card around 4 to 5 months back. I have forget my Petro Card number is CA0000234920 / CV0100220729. The Address given is Ashish R Bhatiya, D/9
shivdarshan society, Nr. Laxminarayan Temple, Manjalpur, Vadodara 39001, Gujarat. I request you to kindly issue me a new card so as to enable me to use your bharat petroluem sevices. As I travel a lot. My card was issued to me at my address as mention above. my phone number is 9825756420 / 9601294119.
My email Id is ashish.bhatiya79@.gmail.com, ashishr.bhatiya@yahoo.com
My card was purchase on 14/06/2004 from N.M. Shamsuddin & Sons
Hope you do the needful.

Thanking You.

yours
Ashishbhatiya
 
Jan 25, 2015

lost my petrocard

loss of Petro Card
Sir.
I lost my Petro Card around 4 to 5 months back. I have forget my Petro Card number is CA0000234920 / CV0100220729. The Address given is Ashish R Bhatiya, D/9
shivdarshan society, Nr. Laxminarayan Temple, Manjalpur, Vadodara 39001, Gujarat. I request you to kindly issue me a new card so as to enable me to use your bharat petroluem sevices. As I travel a lot. My card was issued to me at my address as mention above. my phone number is 9825756420 / 9601294119.
My email Id is ashish.bhatiya79@.gmail.com, ashishr.bhatiya@yahoo.com
My card was purchase on 14/06/2004 from N.M. Shamsuddin & Sons
Hope you do the needful.

Thanking You.

yours
PHJ
 
Dec 15, 2014

Petro Card Not Accepted at Petrol Pump

Dear Sir,
I visited Petrol Pump " KAKA Automobiles" Janata Market, LBS Marg, Bhandup, Mumbai-400078, on 13/12/2014, Cashmemo No. 43841. I gave my petrocard but they refused to take the card saying that Card reading machine is not working. I asked them, is their only one machine, they replied, there are three but they are not working.
Similar Experience I had when I had gone to Ratnagiri-Maharashtra, there also I got Similar reply.
luckly I had cash with me and I paid in cash.

If the card is rejected by the Petrol Pumps, then what is the use of it. I cannot trust your Petro Card System, I prefer to discontinue it rather than face such a problem.

Please Look into this Problem of Harresment to the Customer.

Regards,
Prakash Jamsandekar
Petrocard No. CA0001147124 , CU0000025662.
Mob. 9920390641
Andheri (East),
Mumbai-93.
s prabhakaran
 
Sep 15, 2014

Regularisation

Sir pl regularise my petrocard and give the password MY ADDRESS IS
S.PRABHAKARAN 4/42/ 5th trust cross st Mandavelipakkam CHENNAI 600028 my cell no is 9176699336

S.PRABHAKARAN CAO 0000911672
CUO 100779690
tanq
syam kumar s
 
Aug 29, 2014

I lost my petro card.

I lost my metro card on 28.08.2014.how can get its duplicate.
syed khurshid nizami
 
Aug 23, 2014

Card delivered but not recived

Syed Khurshid Nizami,old lost card no;7241-7601-1116-5232,New delivered card no,which is not recieved,Replacement card no,7241-7601-1461-4970.syed khurshid nizami contact no,9811171533. Delhi base Mr Ankur Not Reciving my Call Regarding Card Delivery.My Card Delivery Reference No.BPL428168078,Mr Ankur Contact no.is 011-28063228.
shiva17
 
Jul 29, 2014

loss of Petro Card

loss of Petro Card
Sir.
I lost my Petro Card around 4 to 5 months back. I have forget my Petro Card number also. The Address given is R Shivakumar, 382 , 19th G Main Road, 1st N Block, Rajajinagar, Bangalore 560010. I request you to kindly issue me a new card so as to enable me to use your bharat petroluem sevices. As I travel a lot. My card was issued to me at Reddy Petrol Bunk, Nehru Nagar, Bangalore. My driving Licence number 1518/88-89.
My email Id is shiva17_1966@hotmail.com.

Hope you do the needful.

Thanking You.

yours
Shivakumar r
shiva17
 
Jul 29, 2014

loss of Petro Card

Sir.
I lost my Petro Card around 4 to 5 months back. I have forget my Petro Card number also. The Address given is R Shivakumar, 382 , 19th G Main Road, 1st N Block, Rajajinagar, Bangalore 560010. I request you to kindly issue me a new card so as to enable me to use your bharat petroluem sevices. As I travel a lot. My card was issued to me at Reddy Petrol Bunk, Nehru Nagar, Bangalore.
My email Id is shiva17_1966@hotmail.com.

Hope you do the needful.

Thanking You.

yours
Shivakumar r
Raghu babu
 
Jun 27, 2014

Regularise my card

i have petro card and i want to reuse this so please regularise it and send my details.

i dont know the pass ward also.

my card Details: CH Raghu Babu
CA0000508552
CU0100466198



Thanking you
svvpavankumar
 
Jun 20, 2014

petrol boys

Dear sir,

I am pavan this is to inform you that we have above 25 vehicles. we are always filling in jubilee filling station in hyderabad, at the filling station the boys who are filling the petrol , they are asking before tank fill up rounded figure money, other wise they are not feed the amount in my card if after filled the tank if given the amount,their behavioiur also worrest, other wise if iam filling my vehicles tanks after that they are taking so much of time to feed the amount in my card this is soo bad almost we have paid to the station for monthly amount above 2,00,000/- p.m.please taken some action against the station.as early as possible.atleast please inform the matter what iam suffering due to this reason.

Thanking you sir,
Pavan

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    HDFC Credit Card - IndusInd Bank Credit Card Payment
    Dear All, Request you to kindly look into the matter as...
    care---irctc.co.in - my booking not visible in my booking account
    Dear sir/madam, I booked a ticket through my login id and...
    Samsung (GalaxyS5) - Cell phone malfunctioning due poor manufacturing quality
    Dear Sir We purchased Samsung Galaxy S5 cell phone by...
    lehar pepsico India Pvt Ltd - SOME KIND OF FUNGUS I FOUND IN MY PEPSI BOTTLE
    HI I GAURAV KUMAR DUBEY I AM STAYING IN CHENNAI (ANNA...
    Samsung india limited - Samsung Galaxy S5 phone poor quality
    Dear Sir We purchased Samsung Galaxy S5 cell phone by...
    11931 - Gas connection
    Dear Sir, I had applied for new LPG gas connection...
    DTDC Courier - rude talk did not deliver parcel
    My wife got a call from DTDC courier from Mubai or Goa do...
    LG Washing Machine - servicing complaint, it has not been attended moreover...
    I had given a complaint for servicing of My washing...
    270433 - worst product
    I never had an experiance like this, recently i bought an...
    Cartoon Network India - The sad Story of Dragonball Z Indian FFans
    I Wrote a Article about DBZ Indian Fans On My Blog Here...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username