Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BHARAT PETROLEUM/PETRO CARD

India,
Punjab

Consumer complaints and reviews about BHARAT PETROLEUM/PETRO CARD

sakthivel123
 
Jun 23, 2016

lost petrocard

changeofadress, lost petrocard
brijkishor jaju
 
May 13, 2016

LOST OF MY CARD

I HAVE LOST MY CARD BEFORE TWO YEAR I HAVE GIVAN A RS 50/- BY RECIPT NO.0313994 AT MALEGAON M.G.PETROL PUMP ON 6-7-2015 BUT STILL I HAVE NOT RECIVED A REPLACEMENT CARD FROM YOU MYCUSTOMER ID NO.IS CU0100540483 SO PLEASE ISUEE A NEW CARD TO US IMEEDIETALY MY NAME IS BRIJKISHOR JAJU 46 SHUKRWAR WARD PANCH KANDIL MALEGAON 423203
deepak maitra
 
Apr 14, 2016

lost my petro card

I lost my petro card in the name of Deepak Maitra
Date of Birth 27th June 1958
Adress C-428 C.R. Park, New Delhi
e-mail id: art_motif@hotmail.com
Kindle give me the ID no.
I forgot my Id No.
I am radi to pay the penalti
With regard
Deepak Maitra
Phone no. 9810190357
jayeshpatel1974
 
Mar 3, 2016

petro card not received

i purchase petrol card in shrddha petrolium,pakvan cross road on 23.01.2016 but i have not received petrol card.
petrol card form no.2666956, tid no.22697 b.no.1759.

From
Neighbourhood motors
pakvan cross road,
s g road,
thaltej,
ahmedabad
m-9909953307
Chander kanta sharma
 
Feb 23, 2016

Replacement of damaged card

My Petro Card number 7241760720002164 & customer ID no:000236253 was deposited to BPCL Sector 21 Pump Chandigarh vide Receipt No:0736391 Dated 31.12.2015 For replacement of damaged card.But i have not received back new card upto now. Please sebd me the New Card at the earliest.

Thanks

Chander Kanta Sharma
#5800A Sector 38 West,
Chandigarh-160014

Contact no: 9417069188
dilip gehlot
 
Jan 22, 2016

LOST CARD

Dear Sir,

We have lost our petro card no:7241760223203012 on Name of MANISH N SHAH A/c. Id:CA0000838284 , since last five to six years we are using and we lost card with a balance of 6051.10 (SIX Thousand AND FIFTY ONE only) Please block the mentioned card inform the details how to proceed to mail id dilipgehlot28@yahoo.in and phone no.8655424363

Regards,

manish n shah
19/B,jay jyoti CHS
RATAN NAGAR, DAHISAR EAST
DAHISAR ,MUMBIA,MAHARASHTRA,
400068
skvl009
 
Jan 17, 2016

New Petrol card required

HI Sir/ Madam

I require a Petrol card for my own purpose .
So please can explain what is the producre to apply the card.


S.Sakthivel
07092771100
skvl009@gmail.com
9124658197
 
Jan 8, 2016

to activate my petro card

i have not used my card since long it was blocked how to unblock it kindly advise bishnu mob-09124658197
M.Dinakaran
 
Dec 29, 2015

Change the petrol card

Dear sir,

We are using 6 petrolcard.

We require 6 Petrol card for our company using purpose .So please arrange new petro card, becasue card total damage.

Company Name:- Glovis india pvt ltd.

Contact person :- M.Dinakaran

Contact number :- 9952083430

HR & Admin
CU0100685361
 
Dec 29, 2015

Can't updating profile now details

Sir,
I am received your letter dated dec Ist, 2015 only on today [29th dec. 2015]. i am opened u mentioned site of www.petrobonus.com. But i can't see ''update profile now'' link. so pls help for above issue.
My CA No.0000769754 & CU 0100685361.

Thanking you,
C.P.SUNILCHANDRAN
sunildiamondcp@gmail.com
9447177764
kathirvel k
 
Dec 21, 2015

New petrol card required

New card require
HI Sir,

We require one Petrol card for our company using purpose . So please arrange Petro card.

Company Name:- AVB TECHNOLOGIES Pvt Ltd

Contact :- 8939303344, 044-45502002

Project Engineer & Admin
JVJ Projects 2014
 
Dec 16, 2015

New card require

HI Sir,

We require Two Petro card for our company using purpose . So please arrange Petro card.

Company Name:- JVJ Projects Pvt Ltd

Contact :- 9388605524, 9947123906

Managing Director and Admin
anbuselvam
 
Dec 8, 2015

Alert msg/mail

Sir,

We need to know the balance of Petro card when ever we use. Is there any procedure to get alert msg/ mails.

Card No: CA0001144175.

Name : Mr. Anbuselvam B ( Executive Director.)

Mobile No: 9840903000.
Shrinath. H.M
 
Dec 1, 2015

New Petro card

dear sir,

My Name Shrinath.H. M i am using your petro card since about 15-20 years, i have applied for New petro card(even they collected Broken Card old No. 7241760807482909) on 13th oct 2015 Application no. 5406, @ sri shankara petrol bunk, even i have updated profile & address is SHRINATH,#7/17, "Surabhi" 1st Floor, 1st B main, next to m/s PROSIM,1st N" Block, Rajajinagar, Bangalore- 560 010
Mob: 090367 53582,pls send me the card As Early as Possible, let me know the status

thank you
Shrinath. H.M
 
Dec 1, 2015

Duplicate Petro card

dear sir,

i have applied for duplicate petro card(even they collected Broken Card old No. 7241760807482909) on 13th oct 2015 Application no. 5406, @ shankara petrol bunk, even i have updated profile & address pls let me know the status

thank you
v k grover
 
Nov 27, 2015

activation of petrocard

Please actvate my petrocard also arrange to redeem my bonus points

V K GROVER
CA0001147633
CU0000099724


MOB. NO 09811227853
VKGROVER23@YAHOO.IN
v k grover
 
Nov 27, 2015

activation of petrocard

Please arrange to activate my petrocard as details below under intimation by phone and mail

V K GROVER

CA 0001147633
CU0000099724

E.MAIL VKGROVER23@YAHOO.IN
VKGROVER@PISPL.IN

Mob. 09811227853
Katta Subbaraju
 
Nov 25, 2015

non issue of duplicate card

request to send duplicate petrocard CUO100492234 To new adress D.no.08-01-86A,IV cross, Zacrianagar,YANAM.Pin.533464.I already paid charges on 20-060-2015
an.palaniyapan
 
Nov 23, 2015

Unable to UPDATE my Profile

My Name is AN PALANIYAPAN.
CA0001145593
CU0100749114
My E.Mail id : an.palaniyapan@gmail.com.
I am not able to update my profile and my Petro Card Pin No. is also barred. Kindly inform me how to Update my Profile.

Regards,
AN.PALANIYAPAN
keshavinani1994
 
Nov 16, 2015

Loss of card

Dear sir,

a few months ago, at a petrol station, my card got exchanged with somebody else's card. My card no is 5000889461. Kindly look into this matter.
My email id is:keshavinani1994@gmail.com

Hope you do the needful.

Thanks,
Keshav.
ch.jagadeesh
 
Nov 6, 2015

new card

sir,
my name is ch.jagadeesh kumar, cell.9866839881, i receive a message dt.01.07.15. in this to receive new card,update your profile by 30.11.15.ple issue new card immediately or call me.
ch.jagadeesh kumar
advocate
D.R.Jerold vasikaran
 
Nov 5, 2015

Lost my Petro Card

Dear Sir,
I have lost my Petro card more than 9 months. I kindly request you to provides a new card as soon as possible. Thank U.
Petro card No: CU0000655521
Name: D.R.JEROLD VASIKARAN,
Address: J4 Cottage, 36, Arulmani Street, Military Line, Samathanapuram, Palayamkottai, Tirunelveli District, Pin code No: 627 002
Tamilnadu.
Sahoo Ashok Kumar
 
Oct 8, 2015

Reset of passward

Unblock my card and reset pass ward
I have not used my card Petro Card No.7241760340314114 since long and ignored my pass ward. So I request you to please activate my card and allow me to reset my pass ward. My name is Ashok Kumar Sahoo, Mob.No.9438422805,Mail ID "aksjatni.65@gmail.com"
miglanir
 
Sep 4, 2015

lost petrocard

I LOST MY PERTO CARD NO 7241760114167664
prravi
 
Aug 23, 2015

Need Statement

Dear Sir,

I request you to provide the statement for the below card number & Name.

My Card No : 7241760420657929
My Name : P.Ravichandran
Contact number : 9843253753
Mail ID : pachiyannasteels@yahoo.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    BSES - Najafgarh - New Delhi - daily routeen of cut off light
    Sir there is a daily routeen of cutting light at midnight...
    UP Electricity Board - Light supply
    Sir main nandgram ghaziabad me teen manjila me rahti hu...
    sbi po recruitment - Unable to download admit card
    Dear concerns I am unable to download the...
    sun tv serial - Priyamanaval
    Where is that park,that is so vast that it takes up such a...
    IGNOU - ignou mba project synopsis submission
    sir can i submit the project synopsis in july for the...
    Digipurse by Union bank of India - Money not Credited - Resolved
    I got an email from Citrus Pay that handles the Digi Purse...
    Vatika India Next - Vatika group- cheating buyers
    Hi, I booked vatika plot. They are saying now it is...
    ip university - Fees paid but Receipt not generated
    On 30 june at night i had paid my Academic Fess 40000 but...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username