Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BHARAT PETROLEUM/PETRO CARD

India,
Punjab

Consumer complaints and reviews about BHARAT PETROLEUM/PETRO CARD

harshaimpex
 
Dec 10, 2016

want of statement

dear sir,

I am using card no.ca0000852568 which is in the name of HARSHA IMPEX

I am unable to find my statement of consumptions fromthe card which was duly

recharged 3 or 4 month ago. whenevewr i used to log in i was asked to put date of birth

which will not be available for a company. In that case what shall i do to log in. please advise .

dayalan
for harsha impex.
spsrova
 
Dec 8, 2016

points are stoped

We have purchase deisel and petrol fromHARAT PETROLEUM CO LTD . Navkar Petroleum AT Post TANKOLI , NAVSARI-SURAT STATE HIGHWAY ,NAVSARI ,GUJARAT (Diesel of Rs 500/- and Petrol of Rs 502.53 on dated 1/12/2016) But petrol pump ownr ask that Ptrocard will accept money but points you will not get due to compnay has stoped to give point is it true and it is true then why is it so.Before this previous month we have purches petrol to full tank in our wagonr and also deisel for our TUV for full tank , reply was same that compnay has stoped to give petromile point >
So we want to conferm the sameabove subject and also know when it will starts, Please reply as soon as possible.
Thanking you.


NB :- CU0001300723
CA0001061251
NAME :- SUERNDRAPAL SINGH SROVA
veerachikkannan
 
Dec 5, 2016

Acctivate peteocard

I was using PETROCARD for long years,but recently i didnt use it for 2-3 years, so it was barred i want to activate that

NAME:VEERACHIKKANN

CARD No:
CA0000539557
CU0100492433

Pls send me suggestions in my mail

veerachikkannan@yahoo.co.in

OR send SMS or call me in my mobile

09944942814
parveshgour
 
Dec 3, 2016

how to use card again

my father was using petro card of bharat petroleum but he is no more now. so what to do if i want to use that card again and also the points which are credited before.
parveshgour
 
Dec 3, 2016

how to use card again

my father was using petro card of bharat petroleum but he is no more now.. card has much credit points. so what to do if i want to use card and also to get benifit of points.
krishnaiah p
 
Nov 30, 2016

LOSS OF CARD IN TRAVEL

I AM USING THE PETRO CARD NO. 7241760401839629 SINCE SEVERAL YEARS AND AFTER USING THE CARD ON 17.11.2016 I HAVE LOST THE SAME IN TRAVEL. THE FRESH CARD MAY BE ISSUED TO ME FOR THE FOLLOWING ADDRESS. P.KRISHNAIAH, H.NO. 3-2-56/1, ROAD NO. 3/1, SHATHAVAHANA NAGAR, L.B. NAGAR, HYDERABAD. 500074
Ganesan Nainar
 
Nov 24, 2016

HOTLISTED CA0000 53 65 80

DUE TO EXPIRY. CU 0100 48 98 09. PL DE-HOTLIST
gyaneswar saraf
 
Oct 31, 2016

petro card not yet received from last 6 month

Dear sir/maam,
I am appliying petro card from last 6 month in my name gyaneswar Kumar saraf but not yet received..

appliying petro card details of petrol pump:-
ML Patel & co (golebazar sambalpur orissa)

After appliying a petro card he can provide a payment slip of Rs.250/- but I am going after day by day but not responce from the employee of petrol pump.

Kindly provide my petro card as soon as possible or refund my money Rs.250 as your wish.


My details:-gyaneswar kumar saraf
At.Subaru pare,badabazar
Ok.kheatrajpur, sambalpur.Orissa 768003
Contact no.9861244042/9937062495

Thanks & regards
Gyaneswar Kumar saraf.
Sambalpur...
ZUBAIR S THAKUR
 
Oct 22, 2016

CARD LOST

Dear Sir,

We have lost our petro card no: 724176022347336 on Name of A/c ZUBAIR S THAKUR . Id: CA 0000885083 , since last five to six years we are using and we lost card with a balance of 6,975.38 (SIX Thousand Nine Hundred Seventy and Thirty Eight Paise only) Please block the mentioned card. Kindly arrange to send the New Card immediately to our below mention address

ZUBAIR S THAKUR
MARCO POWER SOLUTIONS PVT LTD
17/E, SITAFALWADI,
OPP BOHRI KABRASTAN,
SITAFALWADI, MAZGAON,
MUMBAI - 400010
TEL - 022 - 23724648 / 49 / 50
manoj kumar jain 2016
 
Oct 18, 2016

damage of petro card

sir
This is to inform us that my PetrorBonus Card is Partialy damaged and not to use.

Kindly please arrange to send the new card immedietly
.
thanking you,

MANOJ KUMAR JAIN

Mobile #09448283514
C A 0000487078

Email nakoda2002@airtelmail.in

NEW POSTEL ADDERRS

Manoj Kumar Jain
" TEJ KUNJ" # 28/3,3rd Cross,LinghanPalya,
MAIN CHANNEL ROAD,HALASURU,
BANGALORE 560008


BIJU JOHN MYALIL
 
Oct 4, 2016

damage of petro card

sir
This is to inform us that my PetrorBonus Card is Partialy damaged and not to use.

Kindly please arrange to send the new card immedietly
.
thanking you,

BIJU JOHN

C A 0000629173
C U 0000096099
Mobile number 9847087008
email: biju9myalil@gmail.com
ssmohanty
 
Sep 26, 2016

New card not yet received

I had applied for a new Petro card on 9th. August,2016 at UNIT- 2, BPCL petrol pump by paying Rs.200/- and submitting the filled in application and they gave a money receipt which has faded, Only no, I see is SA0100022118.

I have not received the card yet though you claim to send it in maximum 21 days.

My name is SATYA SUNDAR MOHANTY and mobile no. 9937088800.

Please do the needful and send my card.
Devang Vyas
 
Sep 14, 2016

CARD LOST

LOST CARD
Dear Sir,

We have lost our petro card no:7241760261860947 on Name of DEVANG BALUBHAI VYAS A/c. Id:SA0100008066, since last Ten Years we are using and we lost card with a balance of Approximatly of Rs. 1800/-. Please block the mentioned card and send the New Card.

NAME: DEVANG BALUBHAI VYAS
DATE OF BIRTH: 24/10/1969
ADDRESS: CHOKSI LABORATORIES LTD.
829-GIDC, MAKARPURA, BARODA-390010.
MOBILE NO.9426007614
MAIL ADDRESS: devangvyasb@rediffmail.com

Regards
Devang Vyas
Bimalendu Kumar Sinha
 
Sep 11, 2016

change of adress

Dear Sir,from a long time i am not getting any information about my petro bonus although i have complained at M/S Zenith Petrol Pump,Muz.from where i got the card.so i request you to send the statement of my petrobonus at my new adress given below or mail me at bimalendusinha@gmail.com.my card no. is 7241760330482780, (CA0000067456/CU0100064451) and customer name-Bimalendu Kumar Sinha.
To.
Bimalendu Kumar Sinha
S/O, K.K.Sinha,(Retd.A,G,M,S.B.I.)
Nagendra Nagar,
Lane No.-4,Bela Ashram Road
Bela, pin-843116
Muzaffarpur
Regards
B.K.Sinha
Girish777
 
Sep 6, 2016

Card Lost

Dear Sir, MyPetro card is lost. I was using this card since over 10 years.

I'd cash balance of over 500++..

Kindly let me know how to get duplicate card and the balance to this card from existing lost card.

My Card details: Girish Kumar KS
J 110, Anjaneya Block, Seshadripuram, Bangalore - 560020.

My number: 9980161699...

rgds, Girish K.S.
ashok dugar
 
Aug 31, 2016

card lost but found it again and wanted to check the balance

hey, my card was lost and just got the card, so I just wanted to check the balance of the card, my card number is 7241760330283436, please help me by telling the balance.
HP9450
 
Aug 8, 2016

PETRO CARD LOST

Lost of Petro Card issuance of new one
The petro card bearing number 7240101224998 is misplaced and is not traced and found.As there is huge money i request you to block issue a new one its place.Add. Haresh Steel & Pipes A/16 SVP Road No.3, Udhna Udhyognagar, Udhna Surat 394210. Gujarat.
Mobile Number 9825316421 .
madhusudannayak
 
Jul 28, 2016

NEED STATEMENT FOR PETRO CARD

I REQUEST YOU TO PROVIDE THE PETRO CARD STATEMENT FOR THE BELOW CARD ACCOUNT NUMBER,CUSTOMBER ID,NAME AND ADDRESS.
MY PETRO CARD ACCOUNT NUMBER: CA0000574251
CUSTOMBER ID :CU0100523477
MY NAME : MADHU SUDAN NAYAK
P & T COLONY,QR NO.III/10,BINAKHANDI,SAMBALPUR,ODISHA,PIN-768001
CONTACT NO.0663-2411838,MOBILE NO:9437739191
MAIL ID : msnayak7@gmail.com
ravinderch
 
Jul 18, 2016

PETRO CARD UNBLOCKING

Dear Sir,

We have once BPCL petro cards no FC7001508622 has been block, You are requested to please unblock the same.

Regards,
Ravinder
BALAKRISHNA .K
 
Jul 11, 2016

Lost of Petro Card issuance of new one

The petro card bearing number 7240176400194547 is misplaced and is not traced and foumd.As there is huge money i request you to block issue a new one its place.K.Balakrishna,!-1-336/10,Chikkadpally,Hyderabad -500020,Mobile Number 9246157123 .
sakthivel123
 
Jun 23, 2016

lost petrocard

changeofadress, lost petrocard
brijkishor jaju
 
May 13, 2016

LOST OF MY CARD

I HAVE LOST MY CARD BEFORE TWO YEAR I HAVE GIVAN A RS 50/- BY RECIPT NO.0313994 AT MALEGAON M.G.PETROL PUMP ON 6-7-2015 BUT STILL I HAVE NOT RECIVED A REPLACEMENT CARD FROM YOU MYCUSTOMER ID NO.IS CU0100540483 SO PLEASE ISUEE A NEW CARD TO US IMEEDIETALY MY NAME IS BRIJKISHOR JAJU 46 SHUKRWAR WARD PANCH KANDIL MALEGAON 423203
deepak maitra
 
Apr 14, 2016

lost my petro card

I lost my petro card in the name of Deepak Maitra
Date of Birth 27th June 1958
Adress C-428 C.R. Park, New Delhi
e-mail id: art_motif@hotmail.com
Kindle give me the ID no.
I forgot my Id No.
I am radi to pay the penalti
With regard
Deepak Maitra
Phone no. 9810190357
jayeshpatel1974
 
Mar 3, 2016

petro card not received

i purchase petrol card in shrddha petrolium,pakvan cross road on 23.01.2016 but i have not received petrol card.
petrol card form no.2666956, tid no.22697 b.no.1759.

From
Neighbourhood motors
pakvan cross road,
s g road,
thaltej,
ahmedabad
m-9909953307
Chander kanta sharma
 
Feb 23, 2016

Replacement of damaged card

My Petro Card number 7241760720002164 & customer ID no:000236253 was deposited to BPCL Sector 21 Pump Chandigarh vide Receipt No:0736391 Dated 31.12.2015 For replacement of damaged card.But i have not received back new card upto now. Please sebd me the New Card at the earliest.

Thanks

Chander Kanta Sharma
#5800A Sector 38 West,
Chandigarh-160014

Contact no: 9417069188

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Andhra Bank - RE: user not enable for payments
    Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused and...
    pepperfry.com - High over pricing by Pepperfry
    Pepperfry is actually selling us stuff at a much higher...
    88 -77-15-92-92 - 88-77-15-92-92
    Paytm compelet customers care helpline call this number
    MPRTC buses - bus not taking passengers of mid stations
    On Date 11.12.2016 at 6.45PM at stop near RBI Square City...
    navodaya vidyalaya samiti - Late release of admit card
    Sir, I had applied for the Post of PGT Mathematics 2016....
    Residence area - Loudspeaker
    There is a gurdwara in shiv puri santokh nagar st no....
    UP BOARD Allahabad - Attention please Students
    DEAR CANDDATE HEREBY INFORM YOU THAT IF YOU HAVE ANY...
    care---paytm.com - 88-77-15-92-92
    Any problems call this number
    Pune Municipal Corporation - Construction noise
    There is a construction work going in Vishrantwadi behind...
    Nimo IT Solutions - complain about secondhandnewzealand.com
    hi guys thanks for your feedback share about this fraud...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username