Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

bihar electricity board

India,
Bihar

Consumer complaints and reviews about bihar electricity board

sudhirsupaul
 
Sep 22, 2014

After fill up form to disconnect my electric connection no any action taken by Mahua sub division , Division Hajipur in last 4 months

Dear sir/madam,

I have to say that I have paid my all electric bill in May 2014 and fill up the form to disconnect my electric connection in may 2014 also paid Rs 75.00 for that but there is no action taken by electric department till date and when I have check my electric bill it increase every moth and now it is Rs.867.00 and I also want to clear that the transformer of my village has burn approx 2 years ago but not change till date .

So, I request, you to take immediate action about this and disconnect my electric connection as soon as possible.

Thanks and Regards,
Name : Ram Nath Singh
Village: Supaul
Consumer Id : HZ62998
Account No. MTS004
Book No: MTS
Electric Supply Sub Division: Mahua
Electric Supply Division: Hajipur
Distric : Vaishali
Bihar
PIN : 844122
Mobile Number : 7827055116
manojhero
 
Sep 6, 2014

Electricity Theft

Commercial use is taken after a connection of domestic meter and a factory is running in this address:

Krishna
Quarter No - 3
Gaighat, Gulzarbagh,
North Lane,
patna,
Bihar,
PIN - 800 007
Rahul singh patel
 
Sep 5, 2014

bijali

sir mere village me mitar baithane ka Rs. le raha hai.

Rakesh kumar
village-khabhaini
Post- khabhaini
p.s - Rampur chauram
dist.- arwal
(bihar)
Nirmal kumar1991
 
Sep 1, 2014

About change Transformer

I would request to u that my village's transformer has burn since 9 month ago, which is provided by the scheme of Rajiv Gandhi electricity project. Due to unavailable of electricity the whole villagers facing a big problem, specially there arise the biggest trouble to study for children. We have complained that matter to our ward commissinor,B.D.O and the electric department office but till date no body can visit in our village regarding this matter and not yet any type of action taken by them. So u are requested please take an immidiat action in this regard and send a concern person earliest.
Your Fathfully
Nirmal kumar
S/o-Sri Om Prakash Diwakar
At-Rampur Kichni
Post+Tana -Desari
Dist-Vaishali(Bihar)
Pin no-844504
Mob-08010527443
Email-nirmalkumar01991@gmail.com
padmakar mishra
 
Aug 16, 2014

electric bill se sambandhit

shri man mera id beg 33267 hai mai pratiyek mahina sahi samay se bill payment on line se karta aa raha hu prantu har mahine me arrrer bill jud ke aa raha hai kirpaya ise sudhar karne ki kirpa ki jai.
rafi ahmad khan
 
Aug 14, 2014

electric bill not updating on net

Domestic power consumption ka bill nahi aata hai.net par bhi may mahina ka bill dala hua hai.jis Karen bill jama karne me kaphi pareshani hoti hai.pahle jama karna mushkil ho jata hair.net par bill ko update Karne ki kirpa Karen.
Q_32
 
Jul 30, 2014

Electricity Steaing

Respected Sir/Mam,

Two Days Ago, Electricity officers Cut down the power of the Family living in Ground Floor of my house. They haven't paid their Bill. But since then they have been taking power from someone else's meter. But unfortunately the person lives somewhere else and doesn't know about it. I'm afraid to state that they have consumed a large amount of electricity. Might have been doing this from a long time, i don't know. But i would like you to take some quick and serious action.

Address :
kamta
sadan,Ground floor,dariyapur
gola,nala road,patna
durga mandir
patna - 800004
Bihar.

Name of the suspect : Dheeraj Sinha, Anand Sinha, Ashutost Sinha

In any case, i would like my identity to stay hidden.Thanks & Regards.

Yours affectionately
umakantyadav4
 
Jul 14, 2014

no electricity connection in village

Sir we are suffring from lots of problem because there is no electricity connection in my village plese help us address -vill-bompur,po-gowasakpura,thana-pandarakh,thsil-barh,dist-patna,pin-803214, contact number-8409975710
aryan kumar poddar
 
Jun 23, 2014

mitr nhi lagane ke sambndh mai

dear sir katihar bihar mai mitr lagane ke liye 1000 rupye lekar 1500 rupye mange jate hai pese nhi dene par mitr nhi milne ya dene ki dhamki diya jata hai esme sdo jai dab mile huye hai unka ka kya kiya jaye mai Aryan kumar poddar pvt mistri hu mai electric wiring karta hu or said enkam ke liye offise ka kam karne ke liye new kaneksan karwata hu ase bahut si kaneksan hai jiska mitr ab tak nhi mila hai or na hi lagaya gya hai mere papa katihar binod pur powar house 30 year kam kiye hai byeeeeeeee
Aryan Electric katihar bihar mo 9534942307
babhantoli suresh
 
Jun 20, 2014

BILL WITHOUT ELECTRIC SUPPLY

Suresh kumar (Dibharnitola)
Vill+po Babhantoli Via Bhagwanpur
Panchayat- Pirapur
Block- Goraul,
Sub-Division- Mahua
Dist.- Vaishali
Bihar- 844114

Sub- Bill without non-connection.

Sir/madam
1. I have the honour to report that in above said village/tola though the electric wire has been made approached in name of BPL families since june 2013.
2. Connection not made through since then.
3. Electric bill have been sent to all BPL Families.
4. Approach have been made many times by villagers to local electricity board Goraul/ Mahua.
5. Till the date connection have not been made through.
6. Request to do the needful on priority and resolve the electric bill for all the BPL consumers which bill have been sent without giving connection made through since jun .2013
Thanking you
Yours faithfully
Suresh kumar
For villagers.
ravi23
 
Jun 17, 2014

regarding reciept of bill payment

SIR,
I have pay the bill of my home but I unable to get the reciept. How much time it take to generate reciept
indiakumar786
 
Jun 10, 2014

electricity ki chori

respected sir/man

mere ward varun colony, gola road, baily road danapur, me electricity ki excess chori ho rahi hai, yeha sabi ke gharo me 2-3 A.C hai 4 K Wa. ka connection hai per bill 600-700/- hi aata hai. jo person bill dene aate hai wo hi 2500-4500 me electricity meter ko slow kar rahe hai.

maine kuch logo ke bill dekhe hai jo day-night AC use karte hai per bill 678/- ka hai
amar5
 
Jun 3, 2014

excess electricity bill

hello sir/ma,m i am facing the problem of high electricity bill . there are only four members in house and only using few electric equipments but i am getting very high bill . in my neighbourhood people are using many electrical appliances getting low bill
amitr83
 
May 31, 2014

meter reading Problem

Dear Sir/Madam,
Reference: BLTIS BEG/42588/RMP/DS2/126
I write concerning the above account. The meter is currently showing a reading of 885.
I do not accept that the meter is recording accurately. Reading is significantly higher than it should be kindly find the attachment for previous meter reading and bill which was correct.
I am facing this issue since November 2013.
To correct meter reading hence for my bill amount I had request and given written Application to the Electricity Department, Begusari.
But unfortunately no one is paying attention at all even after repetitive follow-up.
I wish to request you kindly do needful and provide us correct bill so that I can pay it.
I look forward to hear from you with a suitable solution.
Note: Kindly find attached application and Bill receipt as an evidence

Yours faithfully,
Amit Ranjan
dhirajjaihind
 
Apr 24, 2014

Complain of Electricity Theft by few anti-social element in my colony

Respected Sir,

Being a responsible citizen of my country and having the dream of corruption free and developed Bihar, i feel its my responsibilty to inform you who are indulge in the act of "Electricity Theft ".
There is one person in my colony who use the electicity in illegel way in his house. He has several by pass connection in the wiring of his home due to this electricity consumed by him is not rear by the meter board. He uses many Heaters of high power and many othet elecricity equipments which consume very high voltage. But he is not paying any electricity bill be ause meter is not able to read the reading of all these equipments. He has done many kind of manipulation in meter board of electricity as well as in the circuit of his house for the intention of electricity malpractice.

Address of the person indulge in electrcity theft is below:
Name: Umesh Singh
Address: Vikash colony,
North East A.G Colony,
PO + PS - Shastrinagar,
Patna -800023, Bihar
Mob No: 9852711619

I hope very strict and immidiate action will be taken against this person so that it will teach the moral to the other similar people and nobody will dare to do this kind of antisocial and illegal thinghs due to which whole society is suffering.

Thanks,
Sanjeev Kumar
A Social Activist
Prabhu Kamal
 
Mar 20, 2014

No Electric Poles and Electric Cable

Respected Sir,
Jai hind.
Myself Prabhu Sah a resident of House No - 42, Village Singaila Shanker Tola, Post - Motipur Dist - Muzaffarpur, Bihar.

My Consumer No. MW99735, Division - Muzaffarpur Rural, Electricity Supply Sub - Division - Motipur. We are not provided
with Electric Poles and Cables.

In my locality we all are paying Electricity Bill by using own Bamboo Poles and Own Cable for using the Electricity which is
more risky.

Earlier to this I made a request to Our Respected Chief Minister Sir on facebook mentioning same problem and I hope the
work may be in progress.

Kindly provide Electric Poles and Cable with three phase so that we may pay and use the electricity as per our requirement
for living the better life.


(Thanking you in anticipation)

With Best Of Regards:-

Prabhu Sah ESM - (Indian Navy)
S/o Shree Kamal Sah
House No:- 42, Singaila Shanker Tola,
Consumer No: - MW 99735
Meter No: - 50922
Account No; - M2004
Elect Supply Sub Division - Motipur
Division - Muzaffarpur 843111
nhpcpawan
 
Mar 19, 2014

Excess Electricity Bill

sir,
with due respect i beg to state that i am regular payer of monthly bill either by cash deposit or Net banking. But I get the bill amounting to Rs.28167/- suddenly for the month of February'13 dated 05-03-2014 bearing Bill ID 14396570 in respect of Consumer Id ST07360. You are requested to look into the matter and correct the bill so that the same will be paid accordingly in time.

regards
Pawan Kumar
9816611607
bantabana
 
Mar 2, 2014

to make available a new transformer,

Dear sir/madam,
With due respect, I am vinod kumar gupta,a resident of milki chakashya, harpur belwa, mahua, vaishali. According to the people of milki chakashiya village, there was a tranformer which was theft by unknown person about 1.5 years ago. We had complained about the incidents in local electricity board, mahua, but no action was taken. I humbly request you to take action fast on the incidents and make 50 kvm transformer available at the respective place. Hoping for positive response.
Thanking you,
V.k. Gupta
Milki chakashiya,harpur belwa,mahua,vaishali,bihar.
mobile- 7765085589, e-mail- bgdestiny@yahoo.com

to make available a new transformer,

Gilbert
 
Jan 27, 2014

Low Voltage Supply

Dear Sir,

My consumer id is DN13512 /1634, Dehri No 2 Division (Akbarpur, Rohtas - 821311).

Since 5 years we are suffering from very low voltage and we are not able to use any appliances efficiently. We do not no what is the reason for this as we are paying our bills regularly and in time. In spite of it we are not able to enjoy the benefit from BSEB???

So i kindly request you to settle the issue at the earliest. Please send the concern lineman to verify the same and settle the matter as it has become a major concern for us.

Hope the concern will be addressed asap????

Thanking You,
ghural
 
Jan 17, 2014

electric supply not provided

sir,
my self rajesh kumar singh from kajarasan siwan ,bihar 841203 humble requested to you that there is no electric supply in my village.but in my nabhour village majilsa supply are continoue.when i was study in primary school that time electric wire and polls were fitted but supply were not provided.after that again last 2 year back every thing set up like last time and supply were provided but for few days.transfarmer has burned so many times complaint were loged in elecricty board siwan but ther is no respons given by them.
BADAR
 
Dec 11, 2013

BIJLI BILL SUDHAR KE SAMBAND MAIN

SIR,
hamlog ke yahan ka TARNSFORMER 5 YEARS JALA HUA THA. 2009 SE 2010, AUR 2003 SE 2005, IS PERIOD MAIN TARNFORMER JALA HUA THA, lekin is PERIOD KA BILL AUR INTREST Rate sab jora kar bill araha hai. Bill + Sood Bahut hogaya hai, jiske karan tamam VILLG ka BIll 20 hazar se upar cross hogaya hai, iski Suchna DARBHNGA RERELR, GANAGWARH OFFICE mai 3,4 APPLICATION bhi diya gaya hai. application diye hye 6 minth se upar hogaya hai per abhi tak sudhar nahi hopaya hai, SDO. J.E. A.O, Sab ko comlain written form main diya gaya hai, aj hojayega kal hojayega parantu abhi tak nahi hua hai, DPS, Charge roz ka roz badhta jaraha hai.
ATAH Sreeman se Anurodh hai ki Bill ka aur D.P.S, charge, 5 years TRANSFORMER jale huye Period ka sudhar karden, taki bachi huyi Rashi jald se jald hamlog jama krden. ..please apse isko sudhar karwade, ham tamam Doghra WASI apke Abhari rahnge. THANK U VERY MUCH.
DOGHRA.
JALLEY FEEDER , SANAH PUR SUB STATAION,
DARBHANGA RURELR. GANWARAH.
prem kumar kamath
 
Oct 3, 2013

no electricity my village

dear sir,

no electricity my village please arrange electricity my village immediately.

address- vill- hari patti, post - narayan patti, via- rajnagar, dist madhubani (bihar) pin 847235
kumar2005_rose@rediffmail.com
 
Sep 23, 2013

North Bihar Electircity On line Payment Option Websit Not Working

Dear Sir/ Madm,

i have many time try your Website http://www.northbiharbills.org/ but website not respond.

Kindly solve the problem.

Raj Kumar Jha
Rajpal Choudhary
 
Sep 13, 2013

About chang transfomer

I would request to u that my village's transformer has burn since 9 month ago, which is provided by the scheme of Rajiv Gandhi electricity project. Due to unavailable of electricity the whole villagers facing a big problem, specially there arise the biggest trouble to study for children. We have complained that matter to our ward commissinor,B.D.O and the electric department office but till date no body can visit in our village regarding this matter and not yet any type of action taken by them. So u are requested please take an immidiat action in this regard and send a concern person earliest.

Your faithfully

Name-Rajpal Choudhary, E-mail id-Rajchoudhary211@yahoo.com
Vill-Janipur ward no.9, Post-Lakhminia(851211), PS-Ballia, Distric-Begusarai(Bihar)
Amit6ranjan
 
Aug 23, 2013

HAVING NO ELECTRICITY

Dear sir,
I'm Amit Yadav
Mere gaon ke agal bagal me bijili hai aur mere gaon me nahi hai.Bijili office me koi complain ka response nahi leta hai.
Vill-Bodai,Po-sonre,Ps-Lakhnaur,Dist-Madhubani(Bihar)
Pin code-847410

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    BSNL CHANDIGARH - telephone Not working
    my phone no 0172 2682083 not working for last 2...
    idea cellular - Disconnection of Service
    Dear Madam/ Sir A pre paid connection from idea...
    GHMC - Drainage Problem, chaitanyapuri,
    To The Commissioner of GHMC, ...
    fore brain technologies - Fore Brain Technologies = Biggest Fraud
    I have never seen any person in my life getting placed...
    Finance services - Fraud
    Dear Sir I like to inform you about the fraud company...
    Revision of pension - Revision of pension for Dr H S Rao Pradhan PPO no...
    SIR This is Dr H S Rao Pradhan PPO no 0192010093 Date...
    jaipur bus (low floor bus) - regarding fare
    Sir. My bus stop is from sector 3 (near to haldighati...
    50725 - Bad Roads And Garbage Dumped on Main Roads
    Dear BBMP, Please Come to Vyalikawal housing society,...
    Ibps - REQUEST FOR CWE PO IV APPLICATION REPRINT
    Dear Sir, I had applied for CWE PO IV but due to some...
    Reliance Netconnect - Data Card Lost
    Dear sir, My Releince Data Card No : 9381194847, I...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username