Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Bihar Staff Selection Commission

India,
Bihar

Consumer complaints and reviews about Bihar Staff Selection Commission

kvtext
 
Feb 16, 2017

regarding correction of my result

Sir, I had applied for advertisement number 02010115 post-Agriculture Coordinator. I am fulfilling criteria for this selection but my result was not decleared by bssc. my roll number is 21505041 and my total obtained marks in academic out of 70 is 53.08.My category is BC. Candidates who obtained less marks than me have qualified for this result under BC category but not me. My counselling was on dated 1st march 2016 and i have submitted non creamy certificate issued on 7 march 2015 by Sub-divisional officer which is not more than one year.
I request your kind honour to consider my request for adding in Agriculture Coordinator result.
I will be highly obliged for kind co-operation.



From kumari kavita
D/O Surendra Prasad
email id. kavita.pusa1@gmail.com
Arun kumar9801
 
Jan 30, 2017

Exam

Bssc exam paper leak to 28 january 2017. and exam 29 before.
kundankumar1893@gmail.com
 
Jan 25, 2017

regitation no

sir forgot my bssc regitation no. so plzzz provide my regitation no sir plzzz.

name -KUNDAN KUMAR

fathers name-MAHAVIR SAW
mobile-9135716146
email -kundankumar1893@gmail.com
suknya kumari
 
Jan 25, 2017

sir forgot my registration number .. how can get my admitcar..

Dear sir,
Forgot my registration number how can get my admit card..
Please sir Send my admit card.
Name -suknya kumari
Father- gauri shankar pandit
D.o.b-10.02.1992
Email-simakumari10021996@gmail.com
Mob. No..-7004596565
Plz sir help me.....sir
akaugc
 
Jan 25, 2017

lost of registration number

dear sir my name is Akhilesh kumar i have applied for inter based ssc exam and i have lost my registration number so please provide me my registration number name Akhilesh kumar Date of birth 31/05/1993 Mobile number 7546019948 as soon as possible
guptaman
 
Jan 25, 2017

lost of my BSSC registration no. inter level

Name Vivek Kumar

Fathers Name - Phunnoo Prasad

DoB- 19-08-1992

mob 8541040695
sriman007
 
Jan 24, 2017

lost of my BSSC registration no.

NAME-SHRIMAN MALAKAR

FATHER -ARVIND MALAKAR

D.O.B-16-02-1993

KINDLY HELP ME SIR , I WILL ALWAYS EVER TO YOU

MO-9470494882

EMAIL-shrimansaini007@gmail.com
sriman007
 
Jan 24, 2017

lost of my BSSC registration no.

NAME-SHRIMAN MALAKAR

FATHER -ARVIND MALAKAR

D.O.B-16-02-1993

KINDLY HELP ME SIR , I WILL ALWAYS EVER TO YOU

MO-9470494882

EMAIL-shrimansaini0072gmail.com
Parwez Aayan
 
Jan 24, 2017

lost my bssc registration number

Name:- BiBi Yashmeen parween

Father Name:- Mansoor alam

DOB:- 20/10/1994

plz help me sir

mobile Number:- 8809961139

Gmail:- email4parwez@gmail.com


plz help me sir...
DILKHUSH KUMAR
 
Jan 24, 2017

lost my registration no

i have lost my Registration Number , So, i cann't download my FIRST INTER LEVEL COMBINED COMPETITIVE EXAM-2014
NAME SUMAN PRABHAT
DOB 03-02-1996
FATHER'S NAME KOUSHAL KISHOR ROY
MOB NO 8269473196
EMAIL ID IS dilkhushroy.dr1989@gmail.com
please help me and resend me my reg no please please.
Jawed Ansari
 
Jan 24, 2017

my bssc registaion no missing

My name-Jawed Ansari,Fathers name-Abul Hayat Ansari,Mother-Ashnina Begam, address-Shahpur,Bikram,Patna....Mob-8877446665, My email.id....( babubhayi8877@gmail.com ) hai plz mujhe registaion number de diya jaye taki mai apna admit card downkod kar saku....plz
Mkraj
 
Jan 23, 2017

Ragistason

Dear sir


My ragistason no. Missing
Plz provide my ragistason no

Manish kumar
Father name - yogendra ram

D.o.b- 2 . 2 . 1985

9852655437
ram87850@gmail.com
Parwez Aayan
 
Jan 23, 2017

lost my bssc registration number

Name:- BiBi Yashmeen parween

Father Name:- Mansoor alam

DOB:- 20/10/1994

plz help me sir

mobile Number:- 8809961139

Gmail:- email4parwez@gmail.com

nice
sankey4567
 
Jan 22, 2017

registration no of bssc lost

sir i have lost the reg no of bssc and also i have yet not received any message or mail in my mobile phone or email id. so kindly provide my reg no.
name -praveen kumar sinha
father name- binay kumar sinha
d.o.b- 22-09-1988
mob no-8092707265
PREAM POWER CONSTRUCTION
 
Jan 21, 2017

lost registration is bssc

I have lost my registration no (bssc). Please send me detail on my Number or email.
NAME VIKASH KUMAR
FATHER NAME VIPIN SINGH
MOTHER NAME KAMALA DEVI
AT:- SHIVNATH BIGHA
PO+PS:- MADANPUR
DIST :- AURANGABAD
(BIHAR)
MOBILE 8809772881, 9939667477
PIN CODE 824208



Tinku96ppcl@gmail.com
Shah Shalu
 
Jan 21, 2017

REGARDING CORRECTION OF MY ADMIT CARD

HELLO SIR,
THIS IS SHALU,
FATHER'S NAME- RAMESHWAR SHAH
D.O.B- 24-06-1996
REGISTRATION NO.- 2202214576
SIR IN MY ADMIT CARD MY GENDER IS INCORRECT IN ADMIT CARD THE GENDER IS WRITTEN MALE AND I AM FEMALE
PLEASE SEND ME CORRECTION IN MY ADMIT CARD AT MY GMAIL ACCOUNT
GMAIL ID- kumari.shalu245@gmail.com
MOBILE NO.- 828508299
SANJEET GOSWAMI
 
Jan 20, 2017

Lost of my registration id

Sir I have lost my registration id please forward it
Sanjeet goswami
D.O.B 25/11/1995
S/O JITENDRA GOSWAMI
sanjeetgoswami1995@gmail.com
8271760794
sanjay9287@gmail.com
 
Jan 20, 2017

Redarding R. no. of BSSC

I have been forgot my registration no. of BSSC, please tell me how to get my R.no.
MOBILE NO. 7781928779, 9835624562
eMAIL. ID: sanjay9287@gmail.com
deepak kumar parwari
 
Jan 19, 2017

registration number

name deepak kumar patwari
s/o bishwanath patwari
d.o.b. 06/05/1992
category st
usename(bssc) 4219032386
ASIF NAWED
 
Jan 18, 2017

Registration no

Sir i lost my registration no So please sir help me find my registration no Please send me my registration no on this email ID asifnawedas@gmail.com Name- ASIF NAWAID S/O- MD KALIMUDDIN DOB-12/04/1994
ajay0230
 
Jan 17, 2017

REGARDING DATE OF BIRTH CORRECTION

SIR, MY REAL DATE OF BIRTH .IS - 11-FEB-1992 BUT SHOWING IN ADMIT CARD OF BSSC(10+2) 12-FEB-1992 SIR PLEASE GIVE ME ANY SUJJTION. ASAP.
Name- MURARI KUMAR , REGITRATION NO -2201069230 AND DOB-11-02-1992
S/o- ARUM SHARMA
M. Name- NIRMALA DEVI
DOB- 11-02-1992
Mob- 9199374753
Email- smtawrs@gmail.com or murari11292kumar@gmail.com
abhi470996@gmail.com
 
Jan 17, 2017

Registration number lost

Sir, i have lost my registration number.so plz provide me my registration number. My details are follows..Bharat kumar s/o Balsharan paswan D.O.B-05/04/1986
Goofy
 
Jan 16, 2017

Disabled phone number and email id given in form

Sir/ma'am

The phone number and the email id provided in the form is now no more in use and has been disabled.
Kindly tell me as to how can i change it.

Hoping for a positive response.
SATISH KUMAR SAHIL
 
Jan 16, 2017

Regarding correction of my admit card

Sir my admit card details are wrong...
I am EBC but instead of ebc there is BC print on my admit card. This might be create some problem in future after result..
So sir kindly request you to please correct my admit card in catse details. For this kind i always oblised to you.
My details are:-
SATISH KUMAR
Reg No:- 2200914532
D.O.B:- 05/03/1993
Fathers Name:- Satya Narayan Mandal
Caste:- EBC
Naveennn
 
Jan 16, 2017

Reg no lost

Naveen kumar father name ram khelawan prasad . dob 05./09/1989 mobile no 9852852336 email add naveen824118@gmail. Com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username