Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

bihar state election commission

India,
Bihar

Consumer complaints and reviews about bihar state election commission

ranjutiwary
 
May 2, 2014

No Voter Id prepared

Dear Sir,

I am Ranju Tiwary, W/O Brijesh Tiwary, I gave application to BLO for adding my name in voter list and for voter ID. But today on date 02/05/2014, he told that my name has not been added and so no voter ID has been prepared. How will I vote this time

???
Please help me.

Ranju Tiwary,

​Village-Ranipur, PO-Bhore, District- Gopalganj, Bihar, PIN-841426, Mb-8856832679
kks123456
 
Feb 11, 2014

To Add New Enrollment in Voter List

Sir, I Krishna Kant Singh, S/O- Shri Jagdhari Singh along with wife- Smt. Ful Badan Singh, Sons- Sunny Krishna and Manishi Krishna, am residing in the house of Shri Uday Shankar Shrivastav, Sunderpur Road, Near Duncan Chowk, Ward No-4, Raxaul, district- East Champaran. I have deposited forms to enroll names in the Voter List in 10-Raxaul, Assembly contingency to Mishrilal BLO of ward No-4 (Mob NO: 09097607296) on 15-Nov-2013. During Discussion with Mishrilal has told that his forms has been deposited at election office Raxaul. But reliably learnt that, He has not deposited my forms. Hence It is requested to look into the matter urgently.

Regards
Krishna Kant Singh
09472229456
krishna6558@yahoo.com
Raxaul (Bihar)
anupama kumari
 
Sep 13, 2013

votter id card lost

sir actually i have lost my votter id card.so i want to block that votter id card so that no one can miss use my id card.i lost before about one year .that time i was not knowing that i can complain by online also but now i came then i complained.now i want new votter id card .my old id card number is-SHSO879742 .
my contact number
;9742106879,9038214188.
kishorkumarsingh
 
Jul 27, 2013

Missing of voter id card

Sir,

My name is kishor kumar singh
Father Namr-Abhimanyu singh

Village+Post-Takkipur

Police station-Maharajganj

District-siwan (Bihar)

I have been missed my voter Identity card in any where.
so that i am requesting you that please issue a duplicate copy of my voter identity card.

Regards
KishoR Kumar singh

+918586085079
GKJ12345
 
Apr 21, 2013

correct

please correct my name-GAURAV KUMAR JAISWAL,SO-MANOJ JAISWAL, VOTAR ID NO-SLQO577759
rahul143
 
Mar 12, 2013

REGARDING CORRECTION

SIR ,VOTER ID IS NOT BEING CORRECTED ALTHOUGH I HAVE SUBMITTED FOR CORRECTION FOR 2 TIMES PLEASE TAKE STRICT ACTIONS AGAINST NON-RESPONSIBLE OFFICERS
rajeevjha0
 
Feb 2, 2013

voter id card complaint

Dear Sir,
I have my voter ID card with me but some correction required on it,
At the time of registering for voter ID I have mentioned all correct detail, can anyone check the same in my record and get it correct

(voter ID number is ZUU0574616) and my correct name is RAJEEV RANJAN (date of birth 28/02/1983), S/O ARUN JHA, Address:31,3/39 PIPARADIH,3/39 PIPARADHI, ANCHAL-JHAJHA,DISTT- JAMUI, PIN 811308.

Regards,
Rajeev Ranjan
9711598902

email ID is rajeevjha.star@gmail.com
Ukumar
 
Jan 3, 2013

voter id card complaint

Sir,
I Umesh kumar serving in Indian air force since Nov 1996. I have submitted so many time voter ID form in Hasanpur Road Block,Dist Samastipur but never i got the Voter ID ( My & My wife).My Email ID - ukumaraf@yahoo.com . Kindly do the needful Action so I can get Voter ID
vimesh
 
Jan 2, 2013

correction of deletetion

sir,
I Vimesh Raj s/o Ajay Kumar want to delete one of the two added name in voter list at serial no. 1011& 1012 of part no. 110 of 19- motihari.Please delete serial no 1012 in place of 1011.
Thanks.
RANJAN KUMAR CHOUDHARY
 
Nov 6, 2012

making duplicate voter id card

dear sir.
i have lost my voter id.and i want new voter id card.i don't know the process...
NAME-RANJAN KUMAR CHOUDHARY
FATHER'S NAME-CHOUDHARY NIRMAL KUMAR
VILL+PO-HUSSAINPUR,PS-RAHUI,DIST-NALANDA
PIN CODE-803107
VOTER ID NO-TGK0723700
DATE OF BIRTH-28/12/1993

MY MOBILE NO IS 9748397122...
IF POSSIBLE THEN CORRECT IT&SEND THE VOTER ID TO THIS ADDRESS.
mwali2005
 
Oct 17, 2012

voter ID card

Dear Sir,
I submitted tow form no.8 becausse my name & date of birth added to wrong.
My correct detail is this

Name -Mohammad waliullah nezami
Father-mohammad anwarul haque
Vill- bisfi hat
Po- bisfi
Block-bisfi
Subd-benipatti
Dis: madhubani
Pin- 847122
My Detail on the this voter list:- bisfi 35/107/658 card no.is: - AAY0107839
Pls.sir correct my detail & mail me plesssssssss
My email ID- waliullahnezami@gmail.com
Kundan Aanad Jha Send email
 
Oct 2, 2012

voter id card complaint

Sir,
I am a permanent residential of Vill-Thakur Tol, Pandaul, Madhubani, Bihar.
In our village transformer burned in 1991, then our villager's complained it to local office but response not taken.

After long period on 23.07.2007 I filed 1st application to Madhubani electricity office for electric supply but any action not taken by board. We further filed complain through "Right To Information" then department said "we make estimate and it's send to GM Office, Darbhanga". When we go to GM office he said "we also forward your's estimate to patna, now you go there and enquire about transformer". Sir we also went to H.O. Patna.
But same condition, no response, only one word it is in process.

I also meat to Vijendra Prasdad Yadav's PA for unresponsiblity of electricity department, but he also nothing did.

Sir in above process we lost much more, wealth to health. Our villager's are in dark from last 20 year's approx.

So I am requested to you on the behalf of my villager's please enquire about it with possible way.

We have all paper which I mentioned below-

Followings are letter no.
Letter no.127 dated 26/06/2009 RTI Madhubani,
letter no.999 dated 04/07/2009 Madhubani,
letter no.753 dated 02/06/2010 ESE H.O. Patna,
letter no.2254 dated 01/09/2010 GM Darbhanga
Bandana Kumari Send email
 
Sep 30, 2012

voter id card complaint

Respected sir,
I'm very disappointed to bihar state election commission.There are so many mistakes in my voter id.
My correct details is :

Name : Bandana kumari
Fathers name : Sri jay shankar prasad
Date Of Birth : 26/12/1990
Address: murarpur(pu0bhag)
Town + post :Gaya
Dist : gaya
state : Bihar

My E-mail id : snh132@rediffmail.com

So, this is my humble request to modify my voter card as much as possible.
Thank you!
JAWAID Akhtar Send email
 
Sep 12, 2012

voter id card complaint

I RECEIVED THE VOTER CARD NO RAB0868174 BUT NAME WAS SADHAN NISHA INSTAD OF SADRUN NISHA HUSBAND NAME IS NISHAR AHMAD INSTEAD OF NESAR AHMED AND GARDANIBAGJ INSTEAD OF GARDANIBAG
JAWAID Akhtar Send email
 
Sep 12, 2012

voter id card complaint

pl infrom me the seril no to correct my voter card RAB0868158 WARD NO 12 DIGHA
Ravi Ji Send email
 
Jul 26, 2012

voter id card complaint

dear sir
i m ravi kumar goswami my original Voter ID card was lost so i want to make a original Voter ID card so i regard for help me


Name - ravi kumar goswami
Date of Birth - 08/02/1989
s/o-krishna goswami
4, nichalibajar,
town/village-nichalibajar
anchal-rajgir,
disttice-nalanda
state-bihar
pin-803116
sc-173
id card number-nnm0402560
email id-ravik034@gmail.com
mobil-8826964218
mn-.
Ram Bharos Ray Send email
 
Jun 7, 2012

voter id card complaint

Dear Sir,

My Name is Ram Bharos Ray S/O Shri Narayan Ray .Dob 07.04.1986, I already have my voter id card but my name and my Dob is wrong on this card. so I request you to look into my problem .

With warm regards

Ram Bharos Ray
DOB 07.04.1986
sunny krishna
 
May 18, 2012

editting name in voter id

hello sir, myself sunny krishna. maine apna voter id bnawaya tha. per mera naam sunny krishna ke badle muni kumari aa gaya h, plz tell me how i edit my name in voter id. my no is 9386080880
Priyanka Kumari Baranwal Send email
 
May 17, 2012

voter id card complaint

Respected sir,

Most humbly i (Mrs.Godawari Devi) would like to convey that i have been voting for a long time.

But this year i didn't received my electoral roll, due to which today on 17 May 2012 i lost my opportunity to cast vote.

Thanking you and curiously waiting for the positive response from your side.
My details are:-
Card no- HRF5150735
Name- Godawari Devi
W/O- Late Jaiprakash Baranwal
Address- ILamram chowk, ganj no- 1, ward no- 17
Dist.-West Champaran
Bettiah- 845438
Voter list sr. no.- 189 (in 2009)
Email id- godawarikumarihm@gmail.com
Phone no- +919771326745
Mtraza Send email
 
Apr 23, 2012

Non issue of Voter id card

Iam not receive Id Card
barun kumar
 
Apr 19, 2012

voter id card.

dear sir,
kindly edit the my voter id card father,S name,
name:- VARUN KUMAR
fathers name:- THAGAN PANDIT
vill:- khasspatty ydunathpur.
post:- markan
p.s:- shakra
distic:- muzaffarpur bihar pin . 843119
e-mail:- brnkumar303@gmail.com
mo:- 9576690783
barun kumar
 
Apr 19, 2012

voter id card.

dear sir,
kindly edit the my voter id card father, name,
name:- varun kumar
fathers name:- thagan pandit
vill:- khasspatty ydunathpur.
post:- markan
p.s:- shakra
distic:- muzaffarpur bihar pin . 843119
e-mail:- brnkumar303@gmail.com
mo:- 9576690783
Ratneshdubey Send email
 
Apr 16, 2012

voter id card complaint

Respected sir,
I'm very disappointed to bihar state election commission.There are so many mistakes in my voter id.
My card number is : XCW0737684
My correct details is :

Name : RATNESH KUMAR DUBEY
Fathers name : BIRENDRA DUBEY
Date Of Birth : 15/11/1988
house No : 33
Vill + :SHERPUR
POST: CHAINPUR
Dist : SIWAN
state : Bihar

My E-mail id : RATNESHSHERPUR@GMAIL.COM
Mobile no : 08285762051
Ajeet128 Send email
 
Mar 22, 2012

voter id card complaint

My name is Ajeet kumar. but My name is added in voter id card ajit kumar but this one is wrong how will change the name pls tell me.(ajeet kumar) is right
my voter id no-zkk0820167
name -ajitt kumar
date of birth-15 -july-1992
s/o-pramod kumar singh
vill+po-kushmari
p.s-riga
dist-sitamarhi
pin-843327
email id -kumarajeet019@gmail.com
phone no-7845689436
.So kindly look into the matter
Madhu Sudan Tiwari Send email
 
Mar 22, 2012

voter id card complaint

Dear sir,
i got my voter id card .
but my data is wrong on the card.

my pram anent address follow

Name- Madhu Sudan Tiwari
Village- Kajhawa S/O Ramnarayan Tiwari
Post- Amilauna
P, S- Jamhor D, O, B- 2nd feb 1984
District - Aurangabad (BH)

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Passport Office Lucknow - regarding passport
    HI, I AM AJIT KUMAR MISHRA AND I had given the ...
    Durga Kant Jha - activation of pack
    tata sky is activationg their pack without custmer...
    SSC - part 2nd registration
    respected sir, i want to say that when i generate challan...
    178993 - sending money not yet recived
    i am sending money on dated 25-7-2014 but money is not...
    32R482B - Poor service
    I have procured TV on 23. 07 .14 & asked for...
    Aircel - Aircel Sim is not active
    Hai, My self Talari Ajith, Previously i am using...
    Aircel - Aircel Sim is not active
    Hai, My self Talari Ajith, Previously i am using...
    micromax canvas 2 colurs A120 - not yet replace the touch pad
    Im sujin... I have purchased one canvas 2 colurs A120...
    sea2sky vashi - Facing health Issues
    Hello, This is Roshan Shah from Navi mumbai. from Sea2sky...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username