Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Billdesk

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Billdesk

MAHIPAL SINGH MOR
 
Apr 22, 2014

REFUND MY MONEY BACK

I am MAHIPAL SINGH MOR, I paid my indigo airlines ticket booking fare on 21/04/2014 at 00:13hrs (Sunday) with my SBI Debit Card but the ticket not booked and amount of Rs.18270 was debited from my account and I received a msg from your side " Thank you for using Your SBI Debit Card 622XX3823 for a purchase worth Rs. 18270 on POS0000000000366864 at Billdesk.com_ txn#201418476979

MSBI NO. 20140420073258
MAHIPAL SINGH MOR
 
Apr 22, 2014

REFUND MY MONEY BACK

I am MAHIPAL SINGH MOR, I paid my indigo airlines ticket booking fare on 19/04/2014 at17:13hrs (Saturday) with my SBI Debit Card but the ticket not booked and amount of Rs.18270 was debited from my account and I received a msg from your side " Thank you for using Your SBI Debit Card 622XX3823 for a purchase worth Rs. 18270 on POS0000000000366864 at Billdesk.com_ txn#201411928328.
BUBAI MUKHERJEE
 
Apr 21, 2014

AMOUNT DEBITED FROM UCO BANK ACCOUNT NO. 14570100002304

Respected Sir,

I beg to inform you that we have a joint account no. 14570100002304 in UCO Bank HATZANBAZAR, BIRBHUM branch (1st Name SOVANA MUKHERJEE & RAHUL MUKHERJEE). Sovana Mukherjee is my mother. On 03.04.2014 when I try to paid in LIC Rs. 1114.00 by uco net banking (IBP Bill Desk) from UCO account no. 145700002304, the amount Rs. 1114.00 debited from my account, but could not credited Rs. 1114.00 on LIC Account that's why LIC could not send me online payment receipt. So, I would request you to please take necessary steps for recover my amount Rs. 1114.00 and credited the same in my account 145700002304.

Later that I also filling the online complaint registration form in UCO Bank.

Yours faithfully
RAHUL MUKHERJEE

AMOUNT DEBITED FROM UCO BANK ACCOUNT NO. 14570100002304 AMOUNT DEBITED FROM UCO BANK ACCOUNT NO. 14570100002304

selvamsteven
 
Apr 8, 2014

billdesk company dupakurrr

Thank you for transacting with State Bank Internet banking. Please note your Transaction Ref No IGS6727964 for Rs.96.0 on 02/04/2014 12:46:32ரிஜார்ஜ் பண்ணி எட்டு நாள்ளசு இன்னும் ரிபபண்டு போகல்ல ரிஜார்ஜ்யும் ஆகல்ல என்னப்பாபனுரிங்க அடுத்தவன் காச வச்சுகேட்டு கொடுக்காம
selvamsteven
 
Apr 8, 2014

mobile recharge not successfully

mobile recharge not successfully

02/04/2014 the date mobile recharge not successfully mobile refund over days later my recharge via onlinesbi.com via recharge not successfully refund over days later mobile number 9843150545 my recharge not successfully refund number & date & time Thank you for transacting with State Bank Internet banking. Please note your Transaction Ref No IGS6727964 for Rs.96.0 on 02/04/2014 12:46: mobile recharge not successfully

02/04/2014 the date mobile recharge not successfully mobile refund over days later my recharge via onlinesbi.com via recharge not successfully refund over days later mobile number 9843150545 my recharge not successfully refund number & date & time Thank you for transacting with State Bank Internet banking. Please note your Transaction Ref No IGS6727964 for Rs.96.0 on 02/04/2014 12:46:
selvamsteven
 
Apr 8, 2014

mobile recharge not successfully refund over days later

mobile recharge not successfully

02/04/2014 the date mobile recharge not successfully mobile refund over days later my recharge via onlinesbi.com via recharge not successfully refund over days later mobile number 9843150545 my recharge not successfully refund number & date & time Thank you for transacting with State Bank Internet banking. Please note your Transaction Ref No IGS6727964 for Rs.96.0 on 02/04/2014 12:46:
selvamsteven
 
Apr 8, 2014

mobile recharge not successfully

02/04/2014 the date mobile recharge not successfully mobile refund over days later my recharge via onlinesbi.com via recharge not successfully refund over days later mobile number 9843150545 my recharge not successfully refund number & date & time Thank you for transacting with State Bank Internet banking. Please note your Transaction Ref No IGS6727964 for Rs.96.0 on 02/04/2014 12:46:32
S.KRISHNAMURTHY
 
Apr 7, 2014

Fraudulent transaction through my add - on CC - REMINDER

REMINDER : I HAVE ALREADY SUBMITTED MY COMPLAINT ON 25 & MARCH 2014 REGARDING FRAUDULENT TRANSACTION OF MY SBI ADD - ON CC BY ONE SUPER BAZAAR OF INDIA FOR THE BENEFIT OF AIRTEL PYMT - BILL DESK FOR THE TUNE OF RS.4,900.00. I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY RESPONSE FROM AIRTEL PYMT BILLDESK TILL TODAY. CAN THIS BE RESOLVED FAST AND PAYMENT MADE TO ME AT THE EARLIEST? I EXPECT A REPLY TO MY GRIEVANCE AS STATED ABOVE WITHOUT ANY DELAY PLEASE.
S.K RISHNAMURTHY
mOB ; 098841 93851
S.KRISHNAMURTHY
 
Mar 28, 2014

Fraudulent transaction through my add - on CC

On 14.03.2014, I was fraudulently cheated by one Super Bazaar of India, Chennai / Delhi, and arranged a transaction for payment of Rs. 4,900.00 to AIRTEL PYMT - BILLDESK through my add - on SBI CC for no service offered from Airtel. I projected this fraud to SBI, Gurgaon, through Transaction Dispute Form. But they regretted to help me, and advised me to approach AIRTEL PYMT - BILLDESK. Hence, this complaint. The representatives involved in this fraudulent transactions are, One Raguraman, I/C of the above Agency (Mob: +919899368647) and Ravichandran, Sr. Executive (+919980273160). Request resolve this complaint and arrange refund of Rs. 4,900.00 to me as no service was offered to me by Airtel.
S.Krishnamurthy,
Flat 2B, Block - II, Abhishek Apartments, 68, East Coast Road, Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai - 600 041.
My Mob : 098841 93851. LL: 044 - 4270 0970 / 044 - 4335 7030 ( both Airtel No.).
S.KRISHNAMURTHY
 
Mar 25, 2014

FRAUDULENT TRANSACTION BY SUPER BAZAAR OF INDIA, CHENNAI / DELHI FOR RS. 4, 900. 00 THROUGH MY SBI ADD - ON CREDIT CARD ON 14.03.2014

DEAR SIR,
ON 14.03.2014, REPRESENTATIVES ( G. RAGHURAMAN - WITH VODAFONE MOB. NO. +919899368647), IN - CHARGE, & RAVI CHANDRAN, SR. EXECUTIVE) OF SUPER BAZAAR OF INDIA, CHENNAI / DELHI, FRAUDULENTLY COLLECTED ALL THE DETAILS OF MY ADD - ON SBI CREDIT CARD IN THE NAME OF AIRTEL PYMT-BILLDESK FOR RS. 4,900.00 AND ARRANGED PAYMENT ON YOUR ACCOUNT. BUT THIS WAS DONE WITHOUT MY KNOWLEDGE & ANY SERVICE / PRODUCT RECEIVED FROM AIRTEL PYMT - BILLDESK - A FRAUDULENT TRANSACTION. THE ABOVE SUPER BAZAAR ENTERED INTO THIS FRAUDULENT TRANSACTION AND CHARGED ME FOR NO SERVICE. I APPROACHED SBI, GURGAON THROUGH "TRANSACTION DISPUTE FORM". SBI REGRETTED THEIR INABILITY TO DO ANY THING, IN THIS REGARD, AND ADVISED ME TO APPROACH YOU FOR REVERSAL OF THE AMOUNT OR REFUND OF RS. 4,900.00.HENCE, THIS COMPLAINT.REQUEST HELP ME AND ARRANGE REFUND ACCORDINGLY. PLEASE NOTE THAT I AM ONE OF YOUR SATISFIED CUSTOMERS THROUGH LAND LINE, 044 - 42700970 / 044- 43357030.REQUEST DO THE NEEDFUL AT THE EARLIEST, AND ARRANGE REFUND THE AMOUNT OF RS. 4, 900.00.
THANKING YOU,
S.KRISHNAMURTHY, FLAT - 2B, BLOCK - II, ABHISHEK APARTMENTS, 68, EAST COAST ROAD, THIRUVANMIYUR, CHENNAI - 600 041. MOB : 098841 93851.E-MAIL ID : kvkqs@yahoo.com
vasu jain
 
Mar 25, 2014

Refund my money back

I am Vasu Jain, I paid my electricity bill on saturday with my SBI Debit Card but the bill not paid and amount of Rs.680 was debited on my account and I receive a msg from your side " Thank you for using Your SBI Debit Card 459***7296 for a purchase worth Rs680 on POS00005078 at Billdesk.com_BillPay in txn#201413948416.
Md Ershad hassan
 
Mar 21, 2014

deduction of money

Sir,

I am Md Ershad hassan, while doing online payment of Sub - Inspector in the Sub-ordinate Food & Supplies Service,2014, by my SBI credit card online on 20.03.2014, Rs 225 was deducted from my account, and at the end it shown unsuccessful . Message was received on my mobile after some time that ''thank you for using your SBI debit card 622XX2094 for a purchase worth Rs 225 0n POS 000000000366971 at Billdesk.com_Billpay txn#201413062829".My account no. is 11759301797, IFSC-SBIN0006810. If u kindly refund my amount I would be highly obliged.

Md ershad hassan
E-mail : mdershadhassan@yahoo.in
khalid anwar
 
Mar 21, 2014

amount deducyion

i paid amount of Rs. 225.62/- on SBI bank debit card for wbssc my balance deducated but wbssc said transaction not sucessful.
Kindly, please rectify and reply by the way I can submit the application.
subhasisdolui125
 
Mar 20, 2014

Refund amount againest failed Transaction

I paid amount of Rs. 225.62/- on SBI internet banking for wbssc my balance deducated but wbssc said transaction not sucessful.
Kindly, please rectify and reply by the way I can submit the application
Online : SBI

20-Mar-2014 (20-Mar-2014) TO TRANSFER
INB West Bengal Staff Selecti WB_SSC Payments MSBI3291634296IGS2236551 TRANSFER TO 3199602162096 225.62

19-Mar-2014 (19-Mar-2014) TO TRANSFER
INB West Bengal Staff Selecti WB_SSC Payments MSBI3290437848IGS1816868 TRANSFER TO 3199598162097 225.62

Acc no. 30300638336
IFSC : SBIN0008923

With regards
Subhasis Dolui
subhasisdolui125@gmail.com
ph. no. 9734550820
subhasisdolui125
 
Mar 20, 2014

Refund amount againest failed Transaction

I paid amount of Rs. 225.62/- on SBI internet banking for wbssc my balance deducated but wbssc said transaction not sucessful.
Kindly, please rectify and reply by the way I can submit the application
Online : SBI

20-Mar-2014 (20-Mar-2014) TO TRANSFER
INB West Bengal Staff Selecti WB_SSC Payments MSBI3291634296IGS2236551 TRANSFER TO 3199602162096 225.62

19-Mar-2014 (19-Mar-2014) TO TRANSFER
INB West Bengal Staff Selecti WB_SSC Payments MSBI3290437848IGS1816868 TRANSFER TO 3199598162097 225.62

Acc no. 30300638336

With regards
Subhasis Dolui
subhasisdolui125@gmail.com
ph. no. 9734550820
stonchip3
 
Mar 20, 2014

Refund amount against unsuccessful Transaction by bill desk

Sir,

I am Abhijit Sasmal, while doing online payment of Sub - Inspector in the Sub-ordinate Food & Supplies Service,2014, by my SBI debit card online on 18.03.2014, Rs 225 was deducted from my account, and at the end it shown unsuccessful . Message was received on my mobile after some time that ''thank you for using your SBI debit card 622XX4523 for a purchase worth Rs 225 0n POS 000000000366971 at Billdesk.com_Billpay txn#201412110896".My account no. is 30850660114, IFSC-SBIN0000193. If u kindly refund my amount I would be highly obliged.

Abhijit Sasmal
E-mail : stonchip3@gmail.com
subhasisdolui125
 
Mar 20, 2014

Refund amount againest failed Transaction

I paid amount of Rs. 225.62/- on SBI bank debit card for wbssc my balance deducated but wbssc said transaction not sucessful.
Kindly, please rectify and reply by the way I can submit the application
Online : SBI

20-Mar-2014 (20-Mar-2014) TO TRANSFER
INB West Bengal Staff Selecti WB_SSC Payments MSBI3291634296IGS2236551 TRANSFER TO 3199602162096 225.62

19-Mar-2014 (19-Mar-2014) TO TRANSFER
INB West Bengal Staff Selecti WB_SSC Payments MSBI3290437848IGS1816868 TRANSFER TO 3199598162097 225.62

Acc no. 30300638336

With regards
Subhasis Dolui
subhasisdolui125@gmail.com
ph. no. 9734550820
aruntfg
 
Mar 20, 2014

Refund amount against failed Transaction in wbssc

paid amount of Rs. 225.62/- on SBI bank debit card for wbssc my balance deducated but wbssc said transaction not sucessful.
Kindly,refund my balance

18-Mar-2014 (14-Mar-2014) Ref no-MSBI3289153041IGS1394454 TRANSFER TO 3199588162099
A/C NO-00000020075490000
STATE BANK OF OF INDIA,
IFS CODE-SBIN0011382
LAST BALANCE-1113.92
AFTER PAYMENT 225.62 IS CVUT DOWN .
I WANT MY MUNNY BACK. SIR I AM A NEEDY PERSON.SO PLEASE DO WHAT EVER CAN.
ARUN DAS
C/O- KARTIK CH DAS
VILL+POST-KAMATFUL BARI
TUFANGANJ,WEST BENGAL
email id-arundas112233@gmail.com
stonchip3
 
Mar 20, 2014

Refund amount against unsuccessful Transaction by bill desk

Sir,

I am Abhijit Sasmal, while doing online payment of Sub - Inspector in the Sub-ordinate Food & Supplies Service,2014, by my SBI credit card online on 18.03.2014, Rs 225 was deducted from my account, and at the end it shown unsuccessful . Message was received on my mobile after some time that ''thank you for using your SBI debit card 622XX4523 for a purchase worth Rs 225 0n POS 000000000366971 at Billdesk.com_Billpay txn#201412110896".My account no. is 30850660114, IFSC-SBIN0000193. If u kindly refund my amount I would be highly obliged.

Abhijit Sasmal
E-mail : stonchip3@gmail.com
aruntfg
 
Mar 20, 2014

Refund amount against failed Transaction in wbssc

paid amount of Rs. 225.62/- on SBI bank debit card for wbssc my balance deducated but wbssc said transaction not sucessful.
Kindly, please rectify and reply by the way I can submit the application.

18-Mar-2014 (14-Mar-2014) TO TRANSFER
A/C NO-00000020075490000
STATE BANK OF OF INDIA,TUFANGANJ BRANCH
BRANCH CODE-
IFS CODE-SBIN0011382
LAST BALANCE-1113.92
AFTER PAYMENT 225.62 IS CVUT DOWN .
I WANT MY MUNNY BACK. SIR I AM A NEEDY PERSON.SO PLEASE DO WHAT EVER CAN.
ARUN DAS
C/O- KARTIK CH DAS
VILL+POST-KAMATFUL BARI
TUFANGANJ,WEST BENGAL
email id-arundas112233@gmail.com
RAMENDAS331971
 
Mar 20, 2014

REFUND OF AMOUNT

transaction failed
i paid amount of Rs. 225.62/- on SBI bank debit card for wbssc my balance deducated but wbssc said transaction not sucessful.
Kindly, please rectify and reply by the way I can submit the application.


I have purcharsed worth for Rs.225.62 on POS 000366971 at Billdesk.com txn#201407377689 on dated 3-mar time-13:03 -2014 my SBI bank debit card. SBI - 1298 MAHISHADAL

ramendas951@gmail.com
mobile - 9232467514
suna1618
 
Mar 19, 2014

Amount debited but product not received

I have Purchase online quick heal mobile security for android for my mobile through my credit card but last moment massage showing that transactions is failure but Rs.749 is debited from my card and I haven't yet received the password for registration.So pl help me on that Plcall on my no 8446556333 sushant Saudagar
SOMEN DUTTA
 
Mar 18, 2014

Refund amount against failed Transaction in wbssc

Paid amount of Rs. 225.62/- on SBI bank debit card for wbssc my balance dedicated but wbssc said transaction not successful.
Kindly, please rectify and reply by the way I can submit the application.
14-MAR-2014 TO TRANSFER
A/C NO. 32244644098
ACCOUNT NAME: MALATI BANIK
STATE BANK OF INDIA ,LALBAGH BRANCH,MURSHIDABAD,WEST BENGAL.
BRANCH CODE- 1087
IFS CODE- SBIN0001087
LAST BALANCE-8370.00+
AFTER PAYMENT 225.62 IS CUT DOWN.
ON POS 00005078 BILLDESK.COM BILL PAY IN txn#201416480851
SIR I WANT MY MONEY BACK.I AM A NEEDY PERSON.
ADDRESS:-
NAME: SOMEN DUTTA
C/O : RABINDRA NATH DUTTA
VILL :NIMTALAGHAT
P.O.+P.S.- JIAGANJ
DIST- MURSHIDABAD
STATE :WEST BENGAL
PIN -742123
Email_Id: Somensearch@gmail.com
Mobile No. 9153061881
pagol
 
Mar 14, 2014

Refund amount againest failed Transaction

paid amount of Rs. 225.62/- on SBI bank debit card for wbssc my balance deducated but wbssc said transaction not sucessful.
Kindly, please rectify and reply by the way I can submit the application.

14-Mar-2014 (14-Mar-2014) TO TRANSFER
A/C NO-32049786125
STATE BANK OF OF INDIA,BARJORA BRANCH
BRANCH CODE-10226
IFS CODE-SBIN010226
LAST BALANCE-6036.46+
AFTER PAYMENT 225.62 IS CVUT DOWN .
ON POS-0001109992 AT WEST BENGAL SSC_BD IN txn#
201412373168
I WANT MY MUNNY BACK. SIR I AM A NEEDY PERSON.SO PLEASE DO WHAT EVER CAN.
DEBABRATA HALDAR
C/O-BADRI NARAYAN HALDAR
PH NO- 8509703606
VILL+POST-PAKHANNA
BANKURA,WEST BENGAL
email id-debabratahaldar120@gmail.com
mukesh4422
 
Mar 14, 2014

transaction failed

i paid amount of Rs. 225.62/- on SBI bank debit card for wbssc my balance deducated but wbssc said transaction not sucessful.
Kindly, please rectify and reply by the way I can submit the application.

14-Mar-2014 (14-Mar-2014) TO TRANSFER
INB West Bengal Staff Selecti WB_SSC Payments MSBI3285122938IGR9986454 TRANSFER TO 3199612162095 225.62

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    sbi po recruitment - didnt get reg no and password
    I am anju from bokaro steel city,after submitting my...
    airceltelecom - balancedeductedand3gdata
    sir my mob no 8565830132.i have recharge 100 Rs and...
    SSC - invalid login even after fee deduction
    Respected sir, I have filled sbi online form and submites...
    micromax - mobile missing
    my mobile has lossed so i want to find out the location of...
    TataSky - suscriber id
    My suscriber ID is 1088726250 of tatasky.When i was...
    Tata Sky - suscriber id is same
    My suscriber ID is 1088726250.When i was registering it on...
    BSNL / Hungama - Hungama demands deactivate immediately
    Sir we did ask you put Hungamma demands, we cannot pay...
    25452 - shivam drama
    ‎Shivam drama.... ( World Tamils and Shiva ) Why did...
    Professional Courier - my mother's nriscan& medical report's and...
    I send to my mother's medicall details st...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username