Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Billdesk

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Billdesk

NAMRATA PARAB
 
May 21, 2015

wrong debit of visa

I HAVE DONE ONE ONLINE PAYMENT TO MAHAONLINE LTD ON 21/05/2015, BUT PAYMENT STATUS IS UNPAID. BUT RS 526.85 IS DEBITED FRON MY ACCOUNT.
sudhir kumar sharma 25101982
 
Apr 21, 2015

wrong bill of telephone land line

R/Sir,
Please, check my BSNL land line No. 06122222051 is closed on 13/03/15 vide her complain no. 447 and finely payment of Rs. 450/- but next month April 2015 again one more bill amounting to Rs 150 approx sent to my address. please say me on the matter after closed a landline no. what is bill on month of April 2015. please say at earliest.
janardhanReddy
 
Apr 14, 2015

refund of amount

Dear sir,
On 07.04.2015 i made on Debit card fee payment for pgecet exam registration of Rs.500/- through my syndicate Debit card. My transaction was successful with POS txn at 00014165-458791000004241.but i don't get transaction ID.While process of apply Invalid transaction ID.Please contact us at pgsupport@billdesk.com for any queries". But the payment is done successfully and the amount is debited from my account.So what should I do now? .please reply me at my e-mail mentioned below.

Thanks & Regards
Janardhan reddy.
(janardhanaits@gmail.com)
samarjeetb
 
Apr 8, 2015

frode case

payment airtel frome airtel pymt-billde.com my carde no 524508........2058 pls stop payment dilldesk marchadse pls refund my amount my card
samarjeetb
 
Apr 8, 2015

frode case

have axis card unkon person call me and tell me i am from axis bank credit card deparment them ask my credit card no and i tell them and after some time i recived RS 5070 3000 2000 2000 reference no and side detail airtel billde 5070 rs reference no 509879226182 and another mobikwik.com 3 tractioin RS 3000 2000 2000 reference no040850047629 ,040850047993 ,040850048102 cont no frode parsan 9045326784 pls stop this 4 tranjactoin argently pls toral amount RS 10070 my cont no 9979913896
manish10998
 
Apr 7, 2015

refund of amount

Sir, i have processed for payment of electriciy bill pay jbp divisin IVRS NUMBER IS 4453451370961 through iDBI NET BANKING via billdesk.com. the amount Rs 1187.00 deducted from my IDBI bank account (A/c No.0225104000084880 ) but the payment not done. the NET IPAY/ESHP/BD/59703645/BIDB3711751162_MPELECTRICIT dated 20.03.2015. kindly refund the amount.
manish10998
 
Apr 7, 2015

REFUND THE AMOUNT

refund of amount
refund of amount
Sir, i have processed for payment of electriciy bill pay jbp divisin IVRS NUMBER IS 4453451370961 through iDBI NET BANKING via billdesk.com. the amount Rs 1187.00 deducted from my IDBI bank account (A/c No.0225104000084880 ) but the payment not done. the NET IPAY/ESHP/BD/59703645/BIDB3711751162_MPELECTRICIT dated 20.03.2015. kindly refund the amount.
har123
 
Mar 31, 2015

Recharge failed but payment withdrawal from my account

Cyber Receipt Date:04-01-2015 10:09 AM


___________________________________________________________________________

Transaction Details
___________________________________________________________________________

Account Number : 08011131001196
Transaction Id : S72057429
Transaction Srl No : 1
Transaction Date : 03-26-2015
Transaction Amount : (INR)155.00
Original Amount : Not Available
Original Currency : Not Available
Conversion Rate : Not Available
Transaction Type : DR
Cheque Number :
Transaction Description : IB SM TXN.ID- tory 000012753807
APSahoo
 
Mar 29, 2015

AMOUNT DEDUCTED BUT TRANSATION NOT MADE IN MERCHANT SITE

Dear sir,
I used bill desk for payment of my phone bill. The amount is been deducted by your site but the merchant bsnl site is showing the bill is not paid. So kindly refund back the amount of Rs. 152 which was deducted.

Transaction details:
A/C No: 32970245008
PAYMENT THROUGH DEBIT CARD SBI
POS - 00005078
txn- 033011273385
livinginteriors9@gmail.com
 
Mar 16, 2015

amount deducted from bank

Hello, Sir

Today I used my internet banking to pay the electricity bill of Rs 2400 and second bill of Rs 1230 But due to server error my balance has been deducted from my account but the transaction is not successful. So, please help me in getting my money back .

Electricity Bill CA No. 102069235 Name Israr Ahmad
Electricity Bill CA No. 102161680 Name Mohd Saif
Bank A/C No. 607110110002709
Name Imran Khan
Bank of India jasola branch New Delhi
Mobile No. +91-9910726318
bhatt.dinesh
 
Mar 9, 2015

mobile recharge not successfully

i recharged 300 rupees in bsnl mobile.money deduct but not recharged.mobile no is 9084730543,8273507016.my debit card no.51265201xxxx9851.plz refund my money
ANAND
 
Feb 28, 2015

deduct 500 rs

sir, i have pay 500 rs for jharkhand ssc exam but i have not got my transaction id but the balance has been deducted from my account so plz help me
Sureshnagaraju
 
Feb 24, 2015

Fraud Airtel payment

I am having an Axis and SBI credit card. On 24th Feb, I received a call from 7705077737 saying that the person is calling from SBi bank and You have not used rewards points and payback department will credit the 4960 amount and for that you have to verifiy the card details to cross check. Also asked verification code on my cell which I received. I was in a hurry to go to office and was not clicked that he was a fraud.
I received mail of Airtel payment bill desk that Rs. 4960 and 4958 on payment has been done from your card both sbi and axis bank cards.
I have block the card. Further.

This person has cheated many such people in previous years and in still doing the same.
It would be great if you could some strict action and help me get my hard earn money back.

Please let me know all the details required for this.

Your help is very much appreciated. Please take appropriate action against this.
hitendra jain
 
Feb 23, 2015

Fraud Airtel payment

Hello,

I am having an ICICI bank credit card. On 23rd Feb, I received a call from 7705078800 saying that the person is calling from ICICI bank and if I want to redeeem my reward points. And in terms of verification he asked my card details to cross check.
Also asked verification code on my cell which I received. I was in a hurry to go to office and was not clicked that he was a fraud.
I received mail of Airtel payment bill desk that Rs. 4960 payment has been done from your card.
I immediately communicated to ICICI bank and got my card locked. Further, I communicated to police and they said that Airtel team and get that transaction cancelled and refund the amount.

This person has cheated many such people in previous years and in still doing the same.
It would be great if you could some strict action and help me get my hard earn money back.

Please let me know all the details required for this.

Your help is very much appreciated. Please take appropriate action against this.
CS Sourabh Gupta
 
Feb 19, 2015

Payment Deducted bt payment not made

Hi,

I am making the online payment through Net Banking of IDBI bank for examination form of LLB 2nd Year of Chaudhary Charan Singh University (CCSU) payment of Rs. 846/- was deducted from my account but payment challan was not generated.

When I contacted to IDBI Bank they refuse to refund the payment and said contact to the CCSU.

IDBI Bank
Bill ref. No. 266659247
Payment Serial no. Id 000000000398
Merchant site payment id 56936161
Consumer Code WWW13711616053CCSUONLINE

Please look in this matter and kindly refund my fees in my account from which payment was deducted.

Thanks & Regards
Sourabh Gupta
+919911961901
cssourabhgupta1990@gmail.com
tfqmalik
 
Feb 14, 2015

Payment successful but not credit digitaltv account

Sir/mam I recharged my AIRTEL digitaltv account no. 3013167140 amount 2503
13/02/2015
eBIL/BJKB3669255881- PAYMENT/002314779
DR
250.00(INR through net banking Jammu and Kashmir bank ltd account no 0556040100002838 plz check and refunded
gantyala sudha rani
 
Feb 10, 2015

failed transaction

hii i, myself sudha gantyala made online payment for applying appg... through state bank debit card. money rs. 3033 was deducted on pos 00005077 @ billdesk.com.. but no msg or mail was sent to me. i am unable to login.. wat shall i do now?? plz reply me @ my email... sudha231189.gsr@gmail.com
RCOMcare
 
Feb 9, 2015

RE: reliance net bill payment

Dear Kiran,

Kindly submit your details at this link using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds Our representative will get in touch with you shortly.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
kiran kumar1987
 
Feb 9, 2015

reliance net bill payment

Today I used my debit card to pay the reliance net bill of RS 662 . But due to server error my balance has been deducted from my account but payment is not successful. So, please help me in getting my money back otherwise completing my payment Today is the last date for payment. details are POS 00005078,
txn 020914577741
sujay sinha
 
Jan 21, 2015

Refund of money deducted but not recharged by bsnl

Dear Sir/ Mam,
I tried to recharge my BSNL prepaid mobile no. 9431063954 (Bihar circle) twice on 18.01.15 by Rs. 98 through my UCO bank net banking through bsnl portal.The same was debited in my account on both the occassion but the said amount was not recharged. The details obtained from the bank is given below :-
Amount debited from my account was credited to A/c no. 00030210001400
Txn no ; IBP BILLDESK 000003448649 dated 18.01.2015 and IBP BILLDESK 000003449244 Please check the details given above and do the needful to refund the above amount deducted from my account to my account.

sujay sinha
Mob no +919431063954
PARTHACIVIL92
 
Jan 14, 2015

money deducted but registration failed of wbssc application

I made the payment by SBI internet banking,Rs 225.62 was deducted but wbssc says transaction failed.Please refund that money.
Date (Value Date)
14-Jan-2015 (14-Jan-2015),
Narration-TO TRANSFER INB West Bengal Staff Selecti WB_SSC Payments
Reference No.- BSBI3631149339IG00LGSZM9
TRANSFER TO- 3199595162090
sanjiv Hajare
 
Jan 7, 2015

refund amount

sir,
I have recharge my aietelmony acount tody.my airtel mobile no.9503368739
my bank acount debited 200 rupees but not deposit to. airtel money a/c.
please, refund my amount
girish4ualwz@gmail.com
 
Dec 30, 2014

7353272007 recharge not happen

i have recharged this postpaid mobile idea amount deducted from my account but recharge not happened. please help me

Girisha P J
sajithkrajan
 
Dec 20, 2014

refund of amount

refund of amount
Sir, i have processed for payment of my Idea Net Setter number 9656017799 through ideacellular.com via billdesk.com. the amount Rs 449.00 deducted from my dhanalakshmi bank account (A/c No.0008005000000380 ) but the payment not done. the NET PG number is 020141217000179459/IDEACELLUR / BDLB 3596577334 dated 17.12.2014. kindly refund the amount.
punithamary
 
Dec 17, 2014

amount deducted from bank

Respected sir my amount has beed deducted from my account when i was trying to pay my bill. But the payment was not done so i request you to pleade refund my money back. Thank you.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Dominos India - Need Duplicate Bill
    Hi, Please tell me the procedure to get the duplicate bill.
    Aircel - outgoing call stopped for last 20 hours
    Dear sir, For the last 20 hours, the outgoing call...
    cbsr - re evaluation
    Sir, please re-evaluate my english and physics papas I am...
    CBSE Class 12 board exams - maths
    you should atleast give grace marks in maths
    CBSE - CBSE CLASS 12TH MATHS
    I AM EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED WITH MY MATHS RESULT. I WAS...
    Bangalore traffic police - Wrong parking - looting money
    I have parked my two wheeler near the Chandra Cafe (Near...
    mp board bhopal-copy recheck - maths and english
    sir/mam plz help me ye meri 4th no. ki complain h plz...
    HDFC Credit Card - Asking confidential information
    I got a call from 08860056557 claiming as ROHIT RANA from...
    B.ED Degree Certificate - PROCEDURE FOR GETTING B.ED CONVOCATION CERTIFICATE
    I, SUDHA JAYALAKSHMI, completed B.Ed programme in December...
    Personal - no refund no response after payment through debit card
    I had purchased an item during the GOSF sale and paid for...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username