Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Billdesk

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Billdesk

HARSHDINESH09
 
Oct 19, 2014

payment is successful but not recharged

I Recharged my Airtel Digital TV Customer ID No. 3003031041 Amount 500/- On Date 13-Oct-2014 10:26 (AM) By SBI-INSTAPAY Bill desk but Airtel Digital TV not recharge Reference No. IG00BKOSV3 & AIRTEL_DIGTV_REF ASBI3516660801 AMOUNT DEDUCTED SBI A/C NO 30319258594 Debit Branch NARNAUL (HARYANA)
biomallik
 
Oct 17, 2014

Transaction unsucceful in Bill desk

During my online recharge of prepaid tata photon with Rs. 350/- on 17-10-2014, the process of payment through net banking via Bill desk was not completed but the amount was debited from my ICICI account with ref. No. 000663800551.
sakshi bhosale
 
Oct 12, 2014

unsuccessfull transaction

I have recharged tata photon plus prepay with Rs.255 online through billDesk. The amount has been deducted from my account but recharge not done yet. Please refund me my money or get the recharge done.
Please resolve my problem as soon as possible
sakshi bhosale
 
Oct 12, 2014

unsuccessfull recharge

I have recharged tata photon plus prepay with Rs.255 online through billDesk. The amount has been deducted from my account but recharge not done yet. Please refund me my money or get the recharge done.
Please resolve my problem as soon as possible
guddu1983
 
Oct 3, 2014

bses

Bill related problem
Sir

Today I used my visa credit card no. to pay the electricity bill of Rs 7707.06 . But due to server error my balance has been deducted from my account but the transaction is not successful. So, please help me in getting my money back transaction number :my credit card no 5242160002069820 hdfc bank



cb maurya (8285017222) cb.maurya1983@gmail.com

on line paymunt not shown plReason: Sorry! We are unable to process your transaction. Please contact us at pgsupport@billdesk.com for any queries.
vino siva
 
Sep 30, 2014

UNSUCCESSFUL TRANSACTION

I want money transaction Rs 1600 for CAT exam through debit card to pay by visa.But money could not transferred.please guide me how can i transfer money.
suganthiks
 
Sep 12, 2014

Not Refund - Money

Hi all,

I have booked bus tickets on 11/9/2014 from madurai to chennai. Ticket was not booked but amount 714 was debited from my account. My transaction was failed with error "Reasons: your transaction was not successful sorry!We are unable to process your transaction". But the payment is done successfully. I need to refund my money back.

Booking site: http://www.tnstc.in/TNSTCOnline/
POS:00005078
Billdesk.com_BillPay IN txn#091110838393.
roy1425
 
Sep 4, 2014

uco bank net banking amt debited but tansaction fail

Tansaction fail uco bank net bankingTransaction Details

Dear SANTOSH KUMAR

Please note that your transaction has failed. However kindly note down your transaction ID No. for future correspondence.

Member Number :

510076089
Member Name :

SANTOSH KUMAR
Transaction ID:

MUCO3465259910
Transaction Date :

28-08-2014 01:37:19 PM
arvinder837
 
Aug 31, 2014

PAYMENT TO RBI IS NOT DONE BUT THE AMOUNT IS DEBITED FROM MY ACCOUNT

I WAS APPLY FOR JOB IN RBI FOR ASSISTANT , ALL THE PROCEDURE WAS COMPLETED BUT AT TIME OF MAKING ONLINE PAYMENT THE SYSYEM IS DOWN . THE AMUONT WAS DEBITED FROM MY ACCOUNT WITHOUT COMPLETING THE PROCESS . MY TRANSACTION NUMBER IS 073113044781 .THE AMOUNT WHICH WAS DEBITED FROM MY ACCOUNT IS RS.50
jyothisrinivas
 
Aug 27, 2014

Refund amount back

Sir/Mam,

I recharged my mobile through online docomo site using my sbi debit card. My amount was deducted from the bank and the transcation was successful. But I was unable to get the recharge amount for my mobile. I called the customer care but they told that they haven't recieved my request for recharge.Kindly please refund my amount back.

My transaction of Rs 110/- on 12th August and Rs 150/- on 20th August.
ganeshpathak
 
Jul 25, 2014

Refund my money back

sir, I used my visa debit card to pay the registration fee of Rs500. But due to server error my account has been debited from my account but registration is not successful. So, please help me in getting my money back otherwise completing my registration.my mobile no 944491515705
ganeshpathak
 
Jul 25, 2014

Refund my money back

Dear Sir/ Mam,
I was tried to recharge my vodafone prepaid connection on 25.07.2014 by Rs. 65/- through my S.B.I net banking and the same was debited in my account but the said amount recharge not received till now. Please check the details given below and do the needful to help me.
POS 201409755450 Billdesk.com SBIPG mobile no.9536342185
prnk1992
 
Jul 21, 2014

Bill related problem

Sir

Today I used my visa credit card no. to pay the electricity bill of Rs 3160 . But due to server error my balance has been deducted from my account but the transaction is not successful. So, please help me in getting my money back transaction number :MCMP3421655404
balajivaddi
 
Jul 8, 2014

amount deduction but registration not successful Sir,

amount deduction but registration not successful
Sir,

yester day I used my visa debit card no.519xxxxx6245 to pay the registration fee of Rs 606.72 for RBI. But due to server error my balance has been deducted from my account but registration is not successful. So, please help me in getting my money back otherwise not completing my registration. Today is the last date for applying in RBI. details are POS 00005077,
txn 201409328356

From
V.BALAJI
9490194336
account no-32377825652
S.B.I, anantapur
SNIGDHA SMITA SAMANTARAY
 
Jun 23, 2014

amount deduction but registration not successful

Sir,

Today I used my visa debit card to pay the registration fee of Rs 850 for RBI. But due to server error my balance has been deducted from my account but registration is not successful. So, please help me in getting my money back otherwise completing my registration. Today is the last date for applying in RBI.
nsaiprasad
 
Jun 21, 2014

refun my amount

Dear sir
I am N sai prasad I have made a payment for bsnl stv recharge from my sbi bank the money has been deducted my acount
but the recharge not be done I request refund my acount, my email id : nsaiprasad1974@gmail.com
Thanking you
rk 252246
 
Jun 13, 2014

sbpdcl bill payment

Today 13/06/2014 I paid bill amount Rs 1055.00 for 12746/KH/DS/4896 by uco bank net bankig. Amount is devited from my account no. 30340110003367. But there is not deposited in my bill for above consumer id. It is showing dues. pls solve this problem and credit my amount or pay the bill. Transaction description -IBP BILLDESK 000002574693 RABINDRA KUMAR SINHA MOB NO. 9931077587
26mva57
 
Jun 11, 2014

moblle recharge

Sir,
I recharged thro net banking on 8.6.14 for Rs.200/ Bild-Desk 0140608-NET@934192 but amount debited my account 288302000000018 . Kindly recredit the amount at the earliest.
Thanking you.
varad.g
 
Jun 9, 2014

pl refund Rs: 220

I have sued my credit card for toping up my mobile 9448623876. In the last minute after payment due to some error in the site top up not happened and the amount 220 is cut from my credit card but recharge not happened (7th june). So please refund the amount rs 220.

Varadaraj Bhat G.
deepali bhatia
 
Jun 5, 2014

Airtel online recharge

My name is deepali and my number is 9871028501, I have recharge in airtel online 19 May 2014 215 Rs.. but my phone is not recharge. I talk to customer care number (198) many times , this person (arvind parajapati, danish & Sr. Superviser)and next day call me and says your phone is not recharge and he assured me your payment return in 4-5 days. But i have not recieved my payment. Than I have again recharge in 05.06.2014 102 Rs. he is not recharge and my cut the payment in my account. I am tired in your service. Please help me and return my payment (215+102).

‚Äč

Regards

Deepali

9871028501
Rohaniit
 
May 22, 2014

amount deduction but registration not successful

sir, I used my visa debit card to pay the registration fee of Rs500. But due to server error my account has been debited from my account but registration is not successful. So, please help me in getting my money back otherwise completing my registration
bhu
 
May 10, 2014

deduction of money

sir total Rs-40,000 money deduct without my knowledge from my account.
at 30apr 2014-------not get by ATM about 25,000 withdraw at this date
at01 may2014 deduct money02-May-2014 (02-May-2014) POS PRCH
POS 201419322112 Billdesk.com_BillPay SBIPG 2,500.00
02-May-2014 (02-May-2014) POS PRCH
POS 201418320495 Billdesk.com_BillPay SBIPG 2,425.00
02-May-2014 (02-May-2014) POS PRCH
POS 201418319696 Billdesk.com_BillPay SBIPG 2,500.00
02-May-2014 (02-May-2014) POS PRCH
POS 201418320289 Billdesk.com_BillPay SBIPG 2,500.00
02-May-2014 (02-May-2014) POS PRCH
POS 201418320154 Billdesk.com_BillPay SBIPG 2,500.00
01-May-2014 (01-May-2014) POS PRCH
POS 201421927247 Billdesk.com_BillPay SBIPG 2,500.00

my mob no 9247411594,my account in state bank of india branch code 12467 runukta ,agra u.p. my account no-30394893046
pl sir refund my money
bhu
 
May 10, 2014

deduction of money

sir 40,000 money deduct without my knowledge.
at 30apr 2014-------not get by ATM
at01 may2014 deduct money02-May-2014 (02-May-2014) POS PRCH
POS 201419322112 Billdesk.com_BillPay SBIPG 2,500.00
02-May-2014 (02-May-2014) POS PRCH
POS 201418320495 Billdesk.com_BillPay SBIPG 2,425.00
02-May-2014 (02-May-2014) POS PRCH
POS 201418319696 Billdesk.com_BillPay SBIPG 2,500.00
02-May-2014 (02-May-2014) POS PRCH
POS 201418320289 Billdesk.com_BillPay SBIPG 2,500.00
02-May-2014 (02-May-2014) POS PRCH
POS 201418320154 Billdesk.com_BillPay SBIPG 2,500.00
01-May-2014 (01-May-2014) POS PRCH
POS 201421927247 Billdesk.com_BillPay SBIPG 2,500.00

my mob no 9247411594,my account in state bank of india branch code 12467 runukta ,agra u.p.
dav
 
May 10, 2014

diduction of momy

sir
,Rs40,000 deduct my account with out my knowledge.wef-30apr 2014 to 8 -may 2014. but in atm slip shows- pos prch.but only 9 may2014 i do sopping Rs 774.only .my account in sbi .branch code -12467 sbi runukta agra u.p.my mob no-9247411594 my gmil id-bhudevsingh00@gmail.com
ami_biswajit
 
May 6, 2014

Vodafone Recharge not successfull

Dear Sir/ Mam,
I was tried to recharge my vodafone prepaid connection on 05.05.2014 by Rs. 65/- through my S.B.I net banking and the same was debited in my account but the said amount recharge not received till now. Please check the details given below and do the needful to help me.
POS 201409741350 Billdesk.com SBIPG

Thanking You
Biswajit Chakraborty
ami_biswajit@rediffmail.com
8697151632

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    paytm - amount debited from paytm wallet but recharge not fone
    Order no:632231168 ....recharged airtel no. Rs 50 ....in...
    SSC - changing father's name and mother's name
    Sir, I wrongly filled my father's name and...
    ONN Black Cotton Trackpants Size: 34 - product not delivered
    - I paid Money on 10oct But My product is not yet...
    Airtel Recharge - not recharged
    I recharged of Rs. 499 on my mobile on 22/10/2014 through...
    saravanan - BILL WAVERLY
    HI, MY LANDLINE NO 43189000 & 43159000 AFTER...
    13578 - combo watch of two men watches
    I am THAMBURAJ.S of NRKN HIGH SCHOOL KUNNATHUR TIRUPUR...
    nilkamal chair - chair got broken
    I HAVE PURCHASED 2 CHAIRS FROM MOHEB FURNITURES NEW PANVEL...
    Kolkata Municipal Corporation - illegal construction
    we the residents of 86 canning street are facing an...
    Nilkamal Ltd - chair got broken
    I HAVE PURCHASED 2 CHAIRS FROM MOHEB FURNITURES NEW PANVEL...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username