Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Billdesk

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Billdesk

SBI Life Insurance
 
Sep 27, 2016

Re : Amount debited but policy not paid

Dear Udit,

We refer to your telephonic conversation with our official and understand that the matter has been addressed and resolved.
For any further assistance please contact us at our Toll free No.1800229090


Thanks & Regards,
SBILife - Customer Care
SBI Life Insurance
 
Sep 25, 2016

Re : Amount debited but policy not paid

Dear Udit,

We acknowledge your complaint and regret the inconvenience caused. Thanks for sharing your details our team will connect with you for further discussion soon.

Thanks & Regards,
SBI Life Insurance - Customer Care.
udit1989
 
Sep 21, 2016

Amount debited but policy not paid

Dear Sir/Mam,
> This is to inform u that my SBI e wealth policy
> no is 1Q000227403. I paid premium of Rs2500 on 6th sept 2016. Payment was
> successful.Transaction no for the same is INB/438160228/Reliance payment
> solutions ltd.But on login with my account ,it shows that policy payment is
> pending.
> I have also confirm from my transaction bank customer care ( Axis Bank
> ),according to them payment is successfully transferred to SBI account &
> transaction no for the same is GUTI4732706914.
> Kindly do the needful.
>
> Thanks & Regards,
> Udit Chaturvedi
> Customer Id- 41292415
R SANTHANAM
 
Jul 22, 2016

FRADULENT TRANSACTION DONE

ON 16.05.2016, I GOT A CALL FROM MOBILE NO. 9721762383, STAQTING THAT THEY ARE SPEAKING FROM SBI CREDIT CARD (IMPERSONATION) AND ASKED MY CREDIT CARD DETAILS. FURTHER THEY FRADULENTLY OBTAINED OTP FROM ME AND DEBITED FOLLOWING TRANSACTIONS THRO SBI CREDIT CARD.

16.05.2015 18.33 Message tag OL_P_MPE SA_INR 2497 VODAFONE BILL DESK

16.05.2016 18.39 Message tag OL_P_MPE SA _INR 2497 VODAFONE BILL DESK

16.05.2016 18.43 Message Tag OL_P_AIRTELLMONEY_INR 4600/-

THIS COMPLAIN IS ONLY AGAINST THE CULPRIT WHO HAS FRADULENTLY TAKEN MONEY FROM MY ACCOUNT IMPERSONATING. PLEASE TRY TO FIND OUT THE PERSON WHO OWNS THE MOBILE NUMBER AND RECOVER THE AMOUNT FROM THEM. I DON'T KNOW WHETHER YOU WILL BE ABLE TO DO THIS OR NOT. AT LEASET LOCATE THE CULPRIT AND INFORM ME.

R. SANTHANAM
vinod kumar
 
Jul 18, 2016

BSNL Recharge of Rs.125/-

recharge not done
Sir, I recharged my mobile for a sum of Rs. 125/- on dated 18/07/2016 through net banking . The transaction reference number is IG0CJFGZA1 dated 18 jul 16 at 1622:15 and the money has been debited from my account at SBI. Afterwards after deducting money from account a got a msg that gateway is slow and but mobile status is unsuccessful. My mob number is 9446908440. please look into this matter at the earliest .please amount be refunded. Regards.
Snehal3090
 
Jul 12, 2016

Transaction failed but payment deducted

I paid the fees marriage certificate of Rs 150 through online through my dena bank atm card dated of 12-07-16,in your gateway billdesk,finally the amount was deducted from my account,but no acknowledgement for that transaction & I found error message and hence I tried again for payment transaction this time . my application completed. 

But finally I found that two times there is a deduction of Rs.150 from my dena bank account.
please give me my money back
Madhuri02
 
Jun 6, 2016

Forgot to note down transaction id

Please retrieve my transaction id at billdesk payment made to gujrat university
Yudheeshna
 
Jun 3, 2016

Money deducted but not completed the transaction

Hi sir amount deducted from my sbi account during the transaction while applying for tseamcet but transaction id not generated .but amount deducted.payment ref no is 9569566386113
kathiresangopalan
 
May 22, 2016

recharge not done

I have recharge for my bsnl mobile for Rs.96/- through my net banking and amount was deducted from my account. But either recharge or refund of amount was not received so far.
kathiresan madurai 9445419105
earle lalit rohit
 
Apr 25, 2016

BSNL Recharge of Rs.110/-

I have recharge for my bsnl mobile for Rs.110/- through my net banking and amount was deducted from my account. But either recharge or refund of amount was not received so far.
deva1985
 
Mar 24, 2016

recharge not done

recharge not done
I recharged my mobile twice times in a dayon dated 17/03/3016 through net banking . I would like to write web site name www.emore .in which amount had been debited through axis bank . Afterwards a got a msg .but mobile status is unsuccessful my order name is - KM177848482012102 mobile no 9810346706 nd second status order number - RM177846538201020151158440 on dated 17/03/3016 on mobile no. 9891374972. please look into this matter at the earliest .please anound to be refunde
madan1983
 
Mar 24, 2016

unsucsessfull payment

Sir mne debit card se airtel money load cash 650rs kiya but airtel money balance not received and a /c. Balance cutting ho gya. but mere airtel money mobile no. 96187998482 balance not received. My debit card no.521×××9668 for a purchase worth Rs 650 on POS 22311003 at AIRTEL PYMT BILLDESK MUMBAI INDtxn#535879888647 ,at 05:13pm date 24-12-2015, my airtel money mobile no.-9891471448 , kindly refund amount to my account at the earliest sir.
omm15
 
Mar 18, 2016

money detected but didn't get recharge

I use my debit card for my mobile recharge and today amount of 150 is detected from my account but my mobile did not get any recharge.please pay back my money. MY MOBILE NO -9540467764
prem1990
 
Mar 18, 2016

Money deducted but form empty

I have applied for wbssc today..I filled the form carefully but when I pay by debit card,money deducted but it was seen that database not found by server..can I get return my money in my account ? my mobile no- 9958749394
biatoki1983
 
Mar 18, 2016

recharge not done

I recharged my mobile twice times in a dayon dated 17/03/3016 through net banking . I would like to write web site name www.emore .in which amount had been debited through axis bank . Afterwards a got a msg .but mobile status is unsuccessful my order name is - KM177848482012102 mobile no 9810346706 nd second status order number - RM177846538201020151158440 on dated 17/03/3016 on mobile no. 9654163001. please look into this matter at the earliest .please anound to be refunde
biatoka1985
 
Mar 18, 2016

unsucsessfull payment

Sir mne debit card se airtel money load cash 650rs kiya but airtel money balance not received and a /c. Balance cutting ho gya. but mere airtel money mobile no. 96187998482 balance not received. My debit card no.521×××9668 for a purchase worth Rs 650 on POS 22311003 at AIRTEL PYMT BILLDESK MUMBAI INDtxn#535879888647 ,at 05:13pm date 24-12-2015, my airtel money mobile no.-9910791607 , kindly refund amount to my account at the earliest sir.
Moon Moon Khatun
 
Mar 15, 2016

Money deducted but form empty

I have applied for wbssc today..I filled the form carefully but when I pay by debit card,money deducted but it was seen that database not found by server..can I get return my money in my account ?
bandatoka19
 
Mar 13, 2016

unsucsessfull payment

RESPECTABLE SIR I AM APPLYING FOR KOLKATA POLICE BY BILL DESK. MY PAYMENT WAS SUBMITTED 155.76 RUPEES THREE TIME.IT IS SHOWING NATHING BUT RUPEES 465/-. showing prch charge but application was not submit. please refund my Rs.465/- or i will take strongly against your company my mobile no-9910791607
biadabu1983
 
Mar 13, 2016

payment not update

Sir mne debit card se airtel money load cash 650rs kiya but airtel money balance not received and a /c. Balance cutting ho gya. but mere airtel money mobile no. 96187998482 balance not received. My debit card no.521×××9668 for a purchase worth Rs 650 on POS 22311003 at AIRTEL PYMT BILLDESK MUMBAI INDtxn#535879888647 ,at 05:13pm date 24-12-2015, my airtel money mobile no.-9654163001 , kindly refund amount to my account at the earliest sir.
bia1983
 
Mar 13, 2016

money detected but didn't get recharge

I use my debit card for my mobile recharge and today amount of 150 is detected from my account but my mobile did not get any recharge.please pay back my money. MY MOBILE NO -9711767239
tarjon
 
Mar 7, 2016

recharge not done

I recharged my mobile twice times in a dayon dated 20/10/3015 through net banking . I would like to write web site name www.emore .in which amount had been debited through axis bank . Afterwards a got a msg .but mobile status is unsuccessful my order name is - KM177848482012102 mobile no 9810346706 nd second status order number - RM177846538201020151158440 on dated 20/10/2015 on mobile no. 9958749394 please look into this matter at the earliest .please anound to be refunde
tarjon
 
Mar 7, 2016

REFOUND MONEY

BELLDESK PROBLEM
RESPECTABLE SIR I AM APPLYING FOR KOLKATA POLICE BY BILL DESK. MY PAYMENT WAS SUBMITTED 155.76 RUPEES THREE TIME.IT IS SHOWING NATHING BUT RUPEES 465/-. showing prch charge but application was not submit. please refund my Rs.465/- or i will take strongly against your company MY CARD NUMBER 5196XXXXXXXXX977
PLEASE REFOUND MY MONEY TRANSTION DATE 02/12/15 RS.155.73 DATE 14/12/15 RS.155.73 & RS.155.73 15/12/15
PLESE FREOUND MY MONEY MY mobile no-9958749394
tarjon
 
Mar 7, 2016

unsucsessfull payment

RESPECTABLE SIR I AM APPLYING FOR KOLKATA POLICE BY BILL DESK. MY PAYMENT WAS SUBMITTED 155.76 RUPEES THREE TIME.IT IS SHOWING NATHING BUT RUPEES 465/-. showing prch charge but application was not submit. please refund my Rs.465/- or i will take strongly against your company my mobile no-9958749394
tarjon
 
Mar 7, 2016

money detected but didn't get recharge

money detected but didn't get recharge
I use my debit card for my mobile recharge and today amount of 150 is detected from my account but my mobile did not get any recharge.please pay back my money. MY MOBILE NO -9958749394
tarjon
 
Mar 7, 2016

REFOUND MONEY

BELLDESK PROBLEM
RESPECTABLE SIR I AM APPLYING FOR KOLKATA POLICE BY BILL DESK. MY PAYMENT WAS SUBMITTED 155.76 RUPEES THREE TIME.IT IS SHOWING NATHING BUT RUPEES 465/-. showing prch charge but application was not submit. please refund my Rs.465/- or i will take strongly against your company MY CARD NUMBER 5196XXXXXXXXX977
PLEASE REFOUND MY MONEY TRANSTION DATE 02/12/15 RS.155.73 DATE 14/12/15 RS.155.73 & RS.155.73 15/12/15
PLESE FREOUND MY mobile no-9958749394

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    gate 2017 - Money deducted but not received by gatr
    Money deducted but not received by gate I have applied...
    Letv LeX 507 - 4G not working
    LeTV lex 507 with IMEI Nos 869087021215204 and ...
    snapdeal - harassment
    snapdeal cheating the customers My order id...
    tikona - internet is not connecting
    my id 1117969713, net is nt al connecting for past...
    Eureka Forbes - Very poor response to complaint
    I'm using Aqua sure since 5 months. But now i'm...
    Reliance JioFi - Jiofi display is not turning on
    The device when switched on it dint show any light..the 3...
    INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT CPC - Delivery of IT refund cheque
    Document proof was asked for sending my IT refund which I...
    star vijay - mahadev
    shivam oru nalla serial.athula nadicha shivan,...
    nagar nigam lucknow zone 3 - maintain the gutter
    sir, aliganj sec -j me nalis bhari padi hai n open hai,...
    trichy corporation - Removal of dead dog from junction busstop
    I regret to bring to your kind notice that a dead dog has...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username