Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Billdesk

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Billdesk

manjinder singh gill
 
Sep 2, 2015

failed transaction

sir
ON 02/09/2015 I used my internet banking to pay ( pspcl ) electricity bill of Rs 7350 axis bank tran. id is INB/351397484 my balance has been deducted from my account but the transaction is not successful.
and second bill of Rs 2340 axis bank tran. id is INB/351396597 please help me in getting my money back my bank a/c is 915010023242908 AXIS BANK .
my email . :- mintu75@ymail.com
krishna k.athya
 
Aug 22, 2015

froud payment

Dear sir,
some one from this mb. no.9135223305 dated 20.8.15 timing 1:01pm has cheated me(KRISHNA Kumar Athya) and paid amount 6405.30 from my account to Bill
desk .com online. I came to know it when I got a msg (thank u for using SBI debit card for purchasde worth Rs.6405.30on POS 00005078at Billdesk.com_Bill pay in txn#082016455788)
Hence I request u to cancel that purchase and pls return me my amount
At one hand I have informed u and on other hand complained in cyber crime and so on
bitikili
 
Aug 16, 2015

Payment

Dear Sir/Madam,

I had made two net banking payment on 17-07-2015 for online recharge for Vodafone mobile through my Axis Bank account 

The Recharges was not made but the amount was debited from my Axis bank A/C.

Kindly refund the amount to my account at the earliest 

Transaction Reference are


Thanks & Regards,

Debarati Dutta
Mir Rafiul Amin Dewan
 
Aug 9, 2015

Unauthorized deduction of money from my debit card

I have received a message at 02.20 pm on 9th august 2015 that my SBI Debit Card 519XXX8604 was used for purchase worth Rs.1583.38 on POS 00005078 at Billdesk.com_Billpay IN txn# 072517536649. But I have to inform you that I have not made any payment today i.e. on 9th August 2015 Billdesk till writing of this letter i.e. up to 9.30 pm. So please clarify the matter at the earliest.
tsering
 
Jul 29, 2015

money detected but didn't get recharge

I use my debit card for my mobile recharge and today amount of 150 is detected from my account but my mobile did not get any recharge.please pay back my money.

POS 00005077 at Billdesk.com IN txn# 072919025018.
nirbhay2011kumar
 
Jul 7, 2015

REFUND OF FAILED TRANSACTIO

HELLO

I HAVE MADE THE PAYMENT OF ELECTRICITY BILL OF SBPDCL THROUGH ONLINE PAYMENT.BUT THE TRANSACTION WAS FAILED AND AMOUNT WAS DEDUCTED FROM MY SBI INTERNET BANKING.THERE IS A LAPSE OF MORE THAN 21 DAYS STILL THE AMOUNT IS NOT REFUNDED IN THE ACCOUNT.PLESASE SEE TO IT AND DO THE NECESSARY.

TRANSACTION ID- DSBI3855245439IG0AEQCDJ1
DATE-17 JUNE 2015.
atmaram kale
 
Jul 6, 2015

recharge of tata sky not successful

Dear sir. M y recharge of rs.3540 is not successful. But amount of rs. 3540 to tatasky is deducted from my debit card. So I request u to enquire and give my money back..............Atmaram Kale
MEGHA GHOSH
 
Jun 3, 2015

amount deducted from debit card

sir,
i have applied for st xavier collage ranchi & ihave done online payment .the amount have been deducted from my account but there is an error coming in gateway process. so sir i request you to refund my money back.
i shall be highly obliged to you
AMOUNT OF MONEY DEDUCTED :-606.84
NAMRATA PARAB
 
May 21, 2015

wrong debit of visa

I HAVE DONE ONE ONLINE PAYMENT TO MAHAONLINE LTD ON 21/05/2015, BUT PAYMENT STATUS IS UNPAID. BUT RS 526.85 IS DEBITED FRON MY ACCOUNT.
sudhir kumar sharma 25101982
 
Apr 21, 2015

wrong bill of telephone land line

R/Sir,
Please, check my BSNL land line No. 06122222051 is closed on 13/03/15 vide her complain no. 447 and finely payment of Rs. 450/- but next month April 2015 again one more bill amounting to Rs 150 approx sent to my address. please say me on the matter after closed a landline no. what is bill on month of April 2015. please say at earliest.
janardhanReddy
 
Apr 14, 2015

refund of amount

Dear sir,
On 07.04.2015 i made on Debit card fee payment for pgecet exam registration of Rs.500/- through my syndicate Debit card. My transaction was successful with POS txn at 00014165-458791000004241.but i don't get transaction ID.While process of apply Invalid transaction ID.Please contact us at pgsupport@billdesk.com for any queries". But the payment is done successfully and the amount is debited from my account.So what should I do now? .please reply me at my e-mail mentioned below.

Thanks & Regards
Janardhan reddy.
(janardhanaits@gmail.com)
samarjeetb
 
Apr 8, 2015

frode case

payment airtel frome airtel pymt-billde.com my carde no 524508........2058 pls stop payment dilldesk marchadse pls refund my amount my card
samarjeetb
 
Apr 8, 2015

frode case

have axis card unkon person call me and tell me i am from axis bank credit card deparment them ask my credit card no and i tell them and after some time i recived RS 5070 3000 2000 2000 reference no and side detail airtel billde 5070 rs reference no 509879226182 and another mobikwik.com 3 tractioin RS 3000 2000 2000 reference no040850047629 ,040850047993 ,040850048102 cont no frode parsan 9045326784 pls stop this 4 tranjactoin argently pls toral amount RS 10070 my cont no 9979913896
manish10998
 
Apr 7, 2015

refund of amount

Sir, i have processed for payment of electriciy bill pay jbp divisin IVRS NUMBER IS 4453451370961 through iDBI NET BANKING via billdesk.com. the amount Rs 1187.00 deducted from my IDBI bank account (A/c No.0225104000084880 ) but the payment not done. the NET IPAY/ESHP/BD/59703645/BIDB3711751162_MPELECTRICIT dated 20.03.2015. kindly refund the amount.
manish10998
 
Apr 7, 2015

REFUND THE AMOUNT

refund of amount
refund of amount
Sir, i have processed for payment of electriciy bill pay jbp divisin IVRS NUMBER IS 4453451370961 through iDBI NET BANKING via billdesk.com. the amount Rs 1187.00 deducted from my IDBI bank account (A/c No.0225104000084880 ) but the payment not done. the NET IPAY/ESHP/BD/59703645/BIDB3711751162_MPELECTRICIT dated 20.03.2015. kindly refund the amount.
har123
 
Mar 31, 2015

Recharge failed but payment withdrawal from my account

Cyber Receipt Date:04-01-2015 10:09 AM


___________________________________________________________________________

Transaction Details
___________________________________________________________________________

Account Number : 08011131001196
Transaction Id : S72057429
Transaction Srl No : 1
Transaction Date : 03-26-2015
Transaction Amount : (INR)155.00
Original Amount : Not Available
Original Currency : Not Available
Conversion Rate : Not Available
Transaction Type : DR
Cheque Number :
Transaction Description : IB SM TXN.ID- tory 000012753807
APSahoo
 
Mar 29, 2015

AMOUNT DEDUCTED BUT TRANSATION NOT MADE IN MERCHANT SITE

Dear sir,
I used bill desk for payment of my phone bill. The amount is been deducted by your site but the merchant bsnl site is showing the bill is not paid. So kindly refund back the amount of Rs. 152 which was deducted.

Transaction details:
A/C No: 32970245008
PAYMENT THROUGH DEBIT CARD SBI
POS - 00005078
txn- 033011273385
livinginteriors9@gmail.com
 
Mar 16, 2015

amount deducted from bank

Hello, Sir

Today I used my internet banking to pay the electricity bill of Rs 2400 and second bill of Rs 1230 But due to server error my balance has been deducted from my account but the transaction is not successful. So, please help me in getting my money back .

Electricity Bill CA No. 102069235 Name Israr Ahmad
Electricity Bill CA No. 102161680 Name Mohd Saif
Bank A/C No. 607110110002709
Name Imran Khan
Bank of India jasola branch New Delhi
Mobile No. +91-9910726318
bhatt.dinesh
 
Mar 9, 2015

mobile recharge not successfully

i recharged 300 rupees in bsnl mobile.money deduct but not recharged.mobile no is 9084730543,8273507016.my debit card no.51265201xxxx9851.plz refund my money
ANAND
 
Feb 28, 2015

deduct 500 rs

sir, i have pay 500 rs for jharkhand ssc exam but i have not got my transaction id but the balance has been deducted from my account so plz help me
Sureshnagaraju
 
Feb 24, 2015

Fraud Airtel payment

I am having an Axis and SBI credit card. On 24th Feb, I received a call from 7705077737 saying that the person is calling from SBi bank and You have not used rewards points and payback department will credit the 4960 amount and for that you have to verifiy the card details to cross check. Also asked verification code on my cell which I received. I was in a hurry to go to office and was not clicked that he was a fraud.
I received mail of Airtel payment bill desk that Rs. 4960 and 4958 on payment has been done from your card both sbi and axis bank cards.
I have block the card. Further.

This person has cheated many such people in previous years and in still doing the same.
It would be great if you could some strict action and help me get my hard earn money back.

Please let me know all the details required for this.

Your help is very much appreciated. Please take appropriate action against this.
hitendra jain
 
Feb 23, 2015

Fraud Airtel payment

Hello,

I am having an ICICI bank credit card. On 23rd Feb, I received a call from 7705078800 saying that the person is calling from ICICI bank and if I want to redeeem my reward points. And in terms of verification he asked my card details to cross check.
Also asked verification code on my cell which I received. I was in a hurry to go to office and was not clicked that he was a fraud.
I received mail of Airtel payment bill desk that Rs. 4960 payment has been done from your card.
I immediately communicated to ICICI bank and got my card locked. Further, I communicated to police and they said that Airtel team and get that transaction cancelled and refund the amount.

This person has cheated many such people in previous years and in still doing the same.
It would be great if you could some strict action and help me get my hard earn money back.

Please let me know all the details required for this.

Your help is very much appreciated. Please take appropriate action against this.
CS Sourabh Gupta
 
Feb 19, 2015

Payment Deducted bt payment not made

Hi,

I am making the online payment through Net Banking of IDBI bank for examination form of LLB 2nd Year of Chaudhary Charan Singh University (CCSU) payment of Rs. 846/- was deducted from my account but payment challan was not generated.

When I contacted to IDBI Bank they refuse to refund the payment and said contact to the CCSU.

IDBI Bank
Bill ref. No. 266659247
Payment Serial no. Id 000000000398
Merchant site payment id 56936161
Consumer Code WWW13711616053CCSUONLINE

Please look in this matter and kindly refund my fees in my account from which payment was deducted.

Thanks & Regards
Sourabh Gupta
+919911961901
cssourabhgupta1990@gmail.com
tfqmalik
 
Feb 14, 2015

Payment successful but not credit digitaltv account

Sir/mam I recharged my AIRTEL digitaltv account no. 3013167140 amount 2503
13/02/2015
eBIL/BJKB3669255881- PAYMENT/002314779
DR
250.00(INR through net banking Jammu and Kashmir bank ltd account no 0556040100002838 plz check and refunded
gantyala sudha rani
 
Feb 10, 2015

failed transaction

hii i, myself sudha gantyala made online payment for applying appg... through state bank debit card. money rs. 3033 was deducted on pos 00005077 @ billdesk.com.. but no msg or mail was sent to me. i am unable to login.. wat shall i do now?? plz reply me @ my email... sudha231189.gsr@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    saree - Never delieverd
    Hi There It is very upset moment today.Your Field guys...
    Star Plus - Change Repeat Telecast Tere Shaer main Please
    I Can't Watch Ths serial Tere shaer main fr 31 Aug ....
    pspcl - payment debited but receiept not generated
    R/Sir, Consumer No.X23BA550392 ...
    Airtel - I lost some digits of my top up voucher
    I lost some digits of my top up voucher I have purchased...
    PCR 8 - About Air draw from vehicles at dYal singh college
    Sir i m the student of dyal singh college karnal .college...
    vimal gutkha - Want to dealership
    Dear Sir, I want to...
    Pt. G D Vashist (yes i can change) - yes i can change
    Maine yes I can mai call kiya unhone muje 4500 rs bataye...
    Buzzingstreet.com - BUZZING STREET
    Be aware of fraud companies. There is no one in this...
    SONY XPERIA - Borivali SONY Service center
    SERVICE CENTER NAME - Thakkar Mall, 2nd Floor, Swami...
    Airtel - I lost some digits of my top up voucher
    Sep 4, 2015 I lost some digits of my top up voucher I...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username