Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Billdesk

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Billdesk

jyothisrinivas
 
Aug 27, 2014

Refund amount back

Sir/Mam,

I recharged my mobile through online docomo site using my sbi debit card. My amount was deducted from the bank and the transcation was successful. But I was unable to get the recharge amount for my mobile. I called the customer care but they told that they haven't recieved my request for recharge.Kindly please refund my amount back.

My transaction of Rs 110/- on 12th August and Rs 150/- on 20th August.
ganeshpathak
 
Jul 25, 2014

Refund my money back

sir, I used my visa debit card to pay the registration fee of Rs500. But due to server error my account has been debited from my account but registration is not successful. So, please help me in getting my money back otherwise completing my registration.my mobile no 944491515705
ganeshpathak
 
Jul 25, 2014

Refund my money back

Dear Sir/ Mam,
I was tried to recharge my vodafone prepaid connection on 25.07.2014 by Rs. 65/- through my S.B.I net banking and the same was debited in my account but the said amount recharge not received till now. Please check the details given below and do the needful to help me.
POS 201409755450 Billdesk.com SBIPG mobile no.9536342185
prnk1992
 
Jul 21, 2014

Bill related problem

Sir

Today I used my visa credit card no. to pay the electricity bill of Rs 3160 . But due to server error my balance has been deducted from my account but the transaction is not successful. So, please help me in getting my money back transaction number :MCMP3421655404
balajivaddi
 
Jul 8, 2014

amount deduction but registration not successful Sir,

amount deduction but registration not successful
Sir,

yester day I used my visa debit card no.519xxxxx6245 to pay the registration fee of Rs 606.72 for RBI. But due to server error my balance has been deducted from my account but registration is not successful. So, please help me in getting my money back otherwise not completing my registration. Today is the last date for applying in RBI. details are POS 00005077,
txn 201409328356

From
V.BALAJI
9490194336
account no-32377825652
S.B.I, anantapur
SNIGDHA SMITA SAMANTARAY
 
Jun 23, 2014

amount deduction but registration not successful

Sir,

Today I used my visa debit card to pay the registration fee of Rs 850 for RBI. But due to server error my balance has been deducted from my account but registration is not successful. So, please help me in getting my money back otherwise completing my registration. Today is the last date for applying in RBI.
nsaiprasad
 
Jun 21, 2014

refun my amount

Dear sir
I am N sai prasad I have made a payment for bsnl stv recharge from my sbi bank the money has been deducted my acount
but the recharge not be done I request refund my acount, my email id : nsaiprasad1974@gmail.com
Thanking you
rk 252246
 
Jun 13, 2014

sbpdcl bill payment

Today 13/06/2014 I paid bill amount Rs 1055.00 for 12746/KH/DS/4896 by uco bank net bankig. Amount is devited from my account no. 30340110003367. But there is not deposited in my bill for above consumer id. It is showing dues. pls solve this problem and credit my amount or pay the bill. Transaction description -IBP BILLDESK 000002574693 RABINDRA KUMAR SINHA MOB NO. 9931077587
26mva57
 
Jun 11, 2014

moblle recharge

Sir,
I recharged thro net banking on 8.6.14 for Rs.200/ Bild-Desk 0140608-NET@934192 but amount debited my account 288302000000018 . Kindly recredit the amount at the earliest.
Thanking you.
varad.g
 
Jun 9, 2014

pl refund Rs: 220

I have sued my credit card for toping up my mobile 9448623876. In the last minute after payment due to some error in the site top up not happened and the amount 220 is cut from my credit card but recharge not happened (7th june). So please refund the amount rs 220.

Varadaraj Bhat G.
deepali bhatia
 
Jun 5, 2014

Airtel online recharge

My name is deepali and my number is 9871028501, I have recharge in airtel online 19 May 2014 215 Rs.. but my phone is not recharge. I talk to customer care number (198) many times , this person (arvind parajapati, danish & Sr. Superviser)and next day call me and says your phone is not recharge and he assured me your payment return in 4-5 days. But i have not recieved my payment. Than I have again recharge in 05.06.2014 102 Rs. he is not recharge and my cut the payment in my account. I am tired in your service. Please help me and return my payment (215+102).



Regards

Deepali

9871028501
Rohaniit
 
May 22, 2014

amount deduction but registration not successful

sir, I used my visa debit card to pay the registration fee of Rs500. But due to server error my account has been debited from my account but registration is not successful. So, please help me in getting my money back otherwise completing my registration
bhu
 
May 10, 2014

deduction of money

sir total Rs-40,000 money deduct without my knowledge from my account.
at 30apr 2014-------not get by ATM about 25,000 withdraw at this date
at01 may2014 deduct money02-May-2014 (02-May-2014) POS PRCH
POS 201419322112 Billdesk.com_BillPay SBIPG 2,500.00
02-May-2014 (02-May-2014) POS PRCH
POS 201418320495 Billdesk.com_BillPay SBIPG 2,425.00
02-May-2014 (02-May-2014) POS PRCH
POS 201418319696 Billdesk.com_BillPay SBIPG 2,500.00
02-May-2014 (02-May-2014) POS PRCH
POS 201418320289 Billdesk.com_BillPay SBIPG 2,500.00
02-May-2014 (02-May-2014) POS PRCH
POS 201418320154 Billdesk.com_BillPay SBIPG 2,500.00
01-May-2014 (01-May-2014) POS PRCH
POS 201421927247 Billdesk.com_BillPay SBIPG 2,500.00

my mob no 9247411594,my account in state bank of india branch code 12467 runukta ,agra u.p. my account no-30394893046
pl sir refund my money
bhu
 
May 10, 2014

deduction of money

sir 40,000 money deduct without my knowledge.
at 30apr 2014-------not get by ATM
at01 may2014 deduct money02-May-2014 (02-May-2014) POS PRCH
POS 201419322112 Billdesk.com_BillPay SBIPG 2,500.00
02-May-2014 (02-May-2014) POS PRCH
POS 201418320495 Billdesk.com_BillPay SBIPG 2,425.00
02-May-2014 (02-May-2014) POS PRCH
POS 201418319696 Billdesk.com_BillPay SBIPG 2,500.00
02-May-2014 (02-May-2014) POS PRCH
POS 201418320289 Billdesk.com_BillPay SBIPG 2,500.00
02-May-2014 (02-May-2014) POS PRCH
POS 201418320154 Billdesk.com_BillPay SBIPG 2,500.00
01-May-2014 (01-May-2014) POS PRCH
POS 201421927247 Billdesk.com_BillPay SBIPG 2,500.00

my mob no 9247411594,my account in state bank of india branch code 12467 runukta ,agra u.p.
dav
 
May 10, 2014

diduction of momy

sir
,Rs40,000 deduct my account with out my knowledge.wef-30apr 2014 to 8 -may 2014. but in atm slip shows- pos prch.but only 9 may2014 i do sopping Rs 774.only .my account in sbi .branch code -12467 sbi runukta agra u.p.my mob no-9247411594 my gmil id-bhudevsingh00@gmail.com
ami_biswajit
 
May 6, 2014

Vodafone Recharge not successfull

Dear Sir/ Mam,
I was tried to recharge my vodafone prepaid connection on 05.05.2014 by Rs. 65/- through my S.B.I net banking and the same was debited in my account but the said amount recharge not received till now. Please check the details given below and do the needful to help me.
POS 201409741350 Billdesk.com SBIPG

Thanking You
Biswajit Chakraborty
ami_biswajit@rediffmail.com
8697151632
rajeshdtl
 
Apr 30, 2014

transactioon error shown link disconnected

i paid amount of Rs.49000/- from ICICI internet banking on yesterday 3:38 pm to sbi credit card payment from wbssc my balance deducated to my account Bill*000582919098 but wbssc shown transaction error and I didnot recieve any confermation from pay net service please do as soon ,urgent
Kindly, please rectify and reply by the way I can submit the application.
MAHIPAL SINGH MOR
 
Apr 22, 2014

REFUND MY MONEY BACK

I am MAHIPAL SINGH MOR, I paid my indigo airlines ticket booking fare on 21/04/2014 at 00:13hrs (Sunday) with my SBI Debit Card but the ticket not booked and amount of Rs.18270 was debited from my account and I received a msg from your side " Thank you for using Your SBI Debit Card 622XX3823 for a purchase worth Rs. 18270 on POS0000000000366864 at Billdesk.com_ txn#201418476979

MSBI NO. 20140420073258
MAHIPAL SINGH MOR
 
Apr 22, 2014

REFUND MY MONEY BACK

I am MAHIPAL SINGH MOR, I paid my indigo airlines ticket booking fare on 19/04/2014 at17:13hrs (Saturday) with my SBI Debit Card but the ticket not booked and amount of Rs.18270 was debited from my account and I received a msg from your side " Thank you for using Your SBI Debit Card 622XX3823 for a purchase worth Rs. 18270 on POS0000000000366864 at Billdesk.com_ txn#201411928328.
BUBAI MUKHERJEE
 
Apr 21, 2014

AMOUNT DEBITED FROM UCO BANK ACCOUNT NO. 14570100002304

Respected Sir,

I beg to inform you that we have a joint account no. 14570100002304 in UCO Bank HATZANBAZAR, BIRBHUM branch (1st Name SOVANA MUKHERJEE & RAHUL MUKHERJEE). Sovana Mukherjee is my mother. On 03.04.2014 when I try to paid in LIC Rs. 1114.00 by uco net banking (IBP Bill Desk) from UCO account no. 145700002304, the amount Rs. 1114.00 debited from my account, but could not credited Rs. 1114.00 on LIC Account that's why LIC could not send me online payment receipt. So, I would request you to please take necessary steps for recover my amount Rs. 1114.00 and credited the same in my account 145700002304.

Later that I also filling the online complaint registration form in UCO Bank.

Yours faithfully
RAHUL MUKHERJEE

AMOUNT DEBITED FROM UCO BANK ACCOUNT NO. 14570100002304 AMOUNT DEBITED FROM UCO BANK ACCOUNT NO. 14570100002304

selvamsteven
 
Apr 8, 2014

billdesk company dupakurrr

Thank you for transacting with State Bank Internet banking. Please note your Transaction Ref No IGS6727964 for Rs.96.0 on 02/04/2014 12:46:32ரிஜார்ஜ் பண்ணி எட்டு நாள்ளசு இன்னும் ரிபபண்டு போகல்ல ரிஜார்ஜ்யும் ஆகல்ல என்னப்பாபனுரிங்க அடுத்தவன் காச வச்சுகேட்டு கொடுக்காம
selvamsteven
 
Apr 8, 2014

mobile recharge not successfully

mobile recharge not successfully

02/04/2014 the date mobile recharge not successfully mobile refund over days later my recharge via onlinesbi.com via recharge not successfully refund over days later mobile number 9843150545 my recharge not successfully refund number & date & time Thank you for transacting with State Bank Internet banking. Please note your Transaction Ref No IGS6727964 for Rs.96.0 on 02/04/2014 12:46: mobile recharge not successfully

02/04/2014 the date mobile recharge not successfully mobile refund over days later my recharge via onlinesbi.com via recharge not successfully refund over days later mobile number 9843150545 my recharge not successfully refund number & date & time Thank you for transacting with State Bank Internet banking. Please note your Transaction Ref No IGS6727964 for Rs.96.0 on 02/04/2014 12:46:
selvamsteven
 
Apr 8, 2014

mobile recharge not successfully refund over days later

mobile recharge not successfully

02/04/2014 the date mobile recharge not successfully mobile refund over days later my recharge via onlinesbi.com via recharge not successfully refund over days later mobile number 9843150545 my recharge not successfully refund number & date & time Thank you for transacting with State Bank Internet banking. Please note your Transaction Ref No IGS6727964 for Rs.96.0 on 02/04/2014 12:46:
selvamsteven
 
Apr 8, 2014

mobile recharge not successfully

02/04/2014 the date mobile recharge not successfully mobile refund over days later my recharge via onlinesbi.com via recharge not successfully refund over days later mobile number 9843150545 my recharge not successfully refund number & date & time Thank you for transacting with State Bank Internet banking. Please note your Transaction Ref No IGS6727964 for Rs.96.0 on 02/04/2014 12:46:32
S.KRISHNAMURTHY
 
Apr 7, 2014

Fraudulent transaction through my add - on CC - REMINDER

REMINDER : I HAVE ALREADY SUBMITTED MY COMPLAINT ON 25 & MARCH 2014 REGARDING FRAUDULENT TRANSACTION OF MY SBI ADD - ON CC BY ONE SUPER BAZAAR OF INDIA FOR THE BENEFIT OF AIRTEL PYMT - BILL DESK FOR THE TUNE OF RS.4,900.00. I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY RESPONSE FROM AIRTEL PYMT BILLDESK TILL TODAY. CAN THIS BE RESOLVED FAST AND PAYMENT MADE TO ME AT THE EARLIEST? I EXPECT A REPLY TO MY GRIEVANCE AS STATED ABOVE WITHOUT ANY DELAY PLEASE.
S.K RISHNAMURTHY
mOB ; 098841 93851

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SONY INDIA LIMITED - Casual Attitute of Service Centre
    Dear Mr. Kenichiro Hibi, Its unfortunate to say that...
    Samsung - TRACK MY LOST MOBILE
    PLEAS SIR TRACK MY LOST MOBILE SAMSUNG...
    Airtel Broad Band - bill payment
    this is karandeep singh kundal,i'äm using airtel...
    Pepsi - lucky draw
    Palash Aug 27, 2014 Pepsi World Cup Int"L Promo...
    siti digital - no signal
    i m not finding neo cricket channel...and if i opened maa...
    Spice - not properly repairing mobile
    model no. spice M-5450 M-IMEI: 911249001708669 S-IMEI:...
    WWW,GDTSUCCESS.COM801-5 - Unauthorized Money Transaction
    My name Sivaprakash A/L Ramasamy. On 6th August 2014, my...
    SNAPDEAL/KENT WATER PURIFIER - Snapdeal
    Dear Mohit Sukhija, Sorry for the inconvenience. This...
    Snapdeal order no. 2679126629 - Snapdeal
    Dear Lucky, Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to...
    snapdeal - didn't got order number
    On 23 August 2014 I had given order for hair dryer....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username