Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Billdesk

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Billdesk

papaiy
 
Feb 2, 2016

tneb bill amount deducted but status shows failednot updated

I paid tneb bill amount has been deducted .
But failed
girishbelakodu
 
Jan 23, 2016

payment not update

refund of amount
refund of amount
Sir, i have processed for payment of My airtel bill pay9916155799 through canaraNET BANKING via billdesk.com. the amount Rs 778.84.00 deducted from my canara bank account (A/c No.0534101022471 ) but the payment not done. the NET billdsk trastion numb BILLDSK-ECNB4252702930 dated 25.01.2016. kindly refund the amount.
RAJU LAL MEENA
 
Dec 24, 2015

Airtel money

Sir mne debit card se airtel money load cash 650rs kiya but airtel money balance not received and a /c. Balance cutting ho gya. but mere airtel money mobile no. 96187998482 balance not received. My debit card no.521×××9668 for a purchase worth Rs 650 on POS 22311003 at AIRTEL PYMT BILLDESK MUMBAI INDtxn#535879888647 ,at 05:13pm date 24-12-2015, my airtel money mobile no. 9618798482, kindly refund amount to my account at the earliest sir.
rahimul1990
 
Dec 14, 2015

REFOUND MONEY

BELLDESK PROBLEM
RESPECTABLE SIR I AM APPLYING FOR KOLKATA POLICE BY BILL DESK. MY PAYMENT WAS SUBMITTED 155.76 RUPEES THREE TIME.IT IS SHOWING NATHING BUT RUPEES 465/-. showing prch charge but application was not submit. please refund my Rs.465/- or i will take strongly against your company MY CARD NUMBER 5196XXXXXXXXX977
PLEASE REFOUND MY MONEY TRANSTION DATE 02/12/15 RS.155.73 DATE 14/12/15 RS.155.73 & RS.155.73 15/12/15
PLESE FREOUND MY MONEY MY ACCOUNT NO 34005456524
rahimul1990
 
Dec 14, 2015

BELLDESK PROBLEM

RESPECTABLE SIR I AM APPLYING FOR KOLKATA POLICE BY BILL DESK. MY PAYMENT WAS SUBMITTED 155.76 RUPEES THREE TIME.IT IS SHOWING NATHING BUT RUPEES 465/-. showing prch charge but application was not submit. please refund my Rs.465/- or i will take strongly against your company
Nikunj Pande
 
Dec 8, 2015

Balance deduction Of Rs251 but no recharge.

I tried to recharge my internet pack of Rs251 through my bsnl portal through billdesk, my amount got deducted but my phone hasn't recharged with that pack. This is really sad and I want my money back if it doesn't get recharged.

Balance deduction Of Rs251 but no recharge.

K NEEDHU
 
Nov 17, 2015

REFUND OF MONEY

yesterday while booking for flight in billdesk.com my amount of Rs.6203/-got deducted and but i didnt get flight booked due to non availability of seat but they have deducted my amount but received message stating "Thank u for using your SBI Debit Card 519XXX8592 for a purchase worth Rs.6203/- on POS 00005077 at Billdesk.com INtxn#111715939391. PLEASE REFUND MY AMOUNT TO UNDER MENTIONED ACCOUNT NUMBER:

A/C NO.33106328960
Please kindly do the need Please.....
mnnnn
 
Nov 7, 2015

payment not recieved

on 31,october 2015, 07.35 pm. I transfer my account to billdeskpay for cbse fees rs.150. payment not done, please refund my money, transaction no.103110041579. my account details. BALAMURUGAN.P A/C NO.30377617840, SBI, BRANCH, PAMBANAT PEERMADE IDUKKI KERALA 685531.
pralhadsangnale
 
Nov 2, 2015

refund the money

my transfer id isESBI4073784223IG0AWJNKY7 i have recharge but not recharge,please send money to my account as early as possible my mail id is pralhadsangnale@gmail.com
boor
 
Oct 21, 2015

recharge not done

I recharged my mobile twice times in a dayon dated 20/10/3015 through net banking . I would like to write web site name www.emore .in which amount had been debited through axis bank . Afterwards a got a msg .but mobile status is unsuccessful my order name is - KM177848482012102 mobile no 9431318201 nd second status order number - RM177846538201020151158440 on dated 20/10/2015 on mobile no. 9470536538 please look into this matter at the earliest .please anound to be refunded
srini728010
 
Oct 20, 2015

transaction failed for TSSPDCL electricity bill payt service no. 2301 00897

transaction failed for TSSPDCL electricity bill payment service no. 2301 00897 of rangareddy district sainikpuri through SBI internet banking. transaction reference no.IGOAWLKFF3 ON 20/10/2015 at 23:07:42 for Rs 396.08. kindly refund the failed transaction amount
santosh karauli
 
Oct 10, 2015

transiction failed

sir i made a transiction through bill desk on emitra. but transiction not done and 1018 rs. deducted from my account of IOB bank. pls help me
sharmasantosh367@gmail.com
manjinder singh gill
 
Sep 2, 2015

failed transaction

sir
ON 02/09/2015 I used my internet banking to pay ( pspcl ) electricity bill of Rs 7350 axis bank tran. id is INB/351397484 my balance has been deducted from my account but the transaction is not successful.
and second bill of Rs 2340 axis bank tran. id is INB/351396597 please help me in getting my money back my bank a/c is 915010023242908 AXIS BANK .
my email . :- mintu75@ymail.com
krishna k.athya
 
Aug 22, 2015

froud payment

Dear sir,
some one from this mb. no.9135223305 dated 20.8.15 timing 1:01pm has cheated me(KRISHNA Kumar Athya) and paid amount 6405.30 from my account to Bill
desk .com online. I came to know it when I got a msg (thank u for using SBI debit card for purchasde worth Rs.6405.30on POS 00005078at Billdesk.com_Bill pay in txn#082016455788)
Hence I request u to cancel that purchase and pls return me my amount
At one hand I have informed u and on other hand complained in cyber crime and so on
bitikili
 
Aug 16, 2015

Payment

Dear Sir/Madam,

I had made two net banking payment on 17-07-2015 for online recharge for Vodafone mobile through my Axis Bank account 

The Recharges was not made but the amount was debited from my Axis bank A/C.

Kindly refund the amount to my account at the earliest 

Transaction Reference are


Thanks & Regards,

Debarati Dutta
Mir Rafiul Amin Dewan
 
Aug 9, 2015

Unauthorized deduction of money from my debit card

I have received a message at 02.20 pm on 9th august 2015 that my SBI Debit Card 519XXX8604 was used for purchase worth Rs.1583.38 on POS 00005078 at Billdesk.com_Billpay IN txn# 072517536649. But I have to inform you that I have not made any payment today i.e. on 9th August 2015 Billdesk till writing of this letter i.e. up to 9.30 pm. So please clarify the matter at the earliest.
tsering
 
Jul 29, 2015

money detected but didn't get recharge

I use my debit card for my mobile recharge and today amount of 150 is detected from my account but my mobile did not get any recharge.please pay back my money.

POS 00005077 at Billdesk.com IN txn# 072919025018.
nirbhay2011kumar
 
Jul 7, 2015

REFUND OF FAILED TRANSACTIO

HELLO

I HAVE MADE THE PAYMENT OF ELECTRICITY BILL OF SBPDCL THROUGH ONLINE PAYMENT.BUT THE TRANSACTION WAS FAILED AND AMOUNT WAS DEDUCTED FROM MY SBI INTERNET BANKING.THERE IS A LAPSE OF MORE THAN 21 DAYS STILL THE AMOUNT IS NOT REFUNDED IN THE ACCOUNT.PLESASE SEE TO IT AND DO THE NECESSARY.

TRANSACTION ID- DSBI3855245439IG0AEQCDJ1
DATE-17 JUNE 2015.
atmaram kale
 
Jul 6, 2015

recharge of tata sky not successful

Dear sir. M y recharge of rs.3540 is not successful. But amount of rs. 3540 to tatasky is deducted from my debit card. So I request u to enquire and give my money back..............Atmaram Kale
MEGHA GHOSH
 
Jun 3, 2015

amount deducted from debit card

sir,
i have applied for st xavier collage ranchi & ihave done online payment .the amount have been deducted from my account but there is an error coming in gateway process. so sir i request you to refund my money back.
i shall be highly obliged to you
AMOUNT OF MONEY DEDUCTED :-606.84
NAMRATA PARAB
 
May 21, 2015

wrong debit of visa

I HAVE DONE ONE ONLINE PAYMENT TO MAHAONLINE LTD ON 21/05/2015, BUT PAYMENT STATUS IS UNPAID. BUT RS 526.85 IS DEBITED FRON MY ACCOUNT.
sudhir kumar sharma 25101982
 
Apr 21, 2015

wrong bill of telephone land line

R/Sir,
Please, check my BSNL land line No. 06122222051 is closed on 13/03/15 vide her complain no. 447 and finely payment of Rs. 450/- but next month April 2015 again one more bill amounting to Rs 150 approx sent to my address. please say me on the matter after closed a landline no. what is bill on month of April 2015. please say at earliest.
janardhanReddy
 
Apr 14, 2015

refund of amount

Dear sir,
On 07.04.2015 i made on Debit card fee payment for pgecet exam registration of Rs.500/- through my syndicate Debit card. My transaction was successful with POS txn at 00014165-458791000004241.but i don't get transaction ID.While process of apply Invalid transaction ID.Please contact us at pgsupport@billdesk.com for any queries". But the payment is done successfully and the amount is debited from my account.So what should I do now? .please reply me at my e-mail mentioned below.

Thanks & Regards
Janardhan reddy.
(janardhanaits@gmail.com)
samarjeetb
 
Apr 8, 2015

frode case

payment airtel frome airtel pymt-billde.com my carde no 524508........2058 pls stop payment dilldesk marchadse pls refund my amount my card
samarjeetb
 
Apr 8, 2015

frode case

have axis card unkon person call me and tell me i am from axis bank credit card deparment them ask my credit card no and i tell them and after some time i recived RS 5070 3000 2000 2000 reference no and side detail airtel billde 5070 rs reference no 509879226182 and another mobikwik.com 3 tractioin RS 3000 2000 2000 reference no040850047629 ,040850047993 ,040850048102 cont no frode parsan 9045326784 pls stop this 4 tranjactoin argently pls toral amount RS 10070 my cont no 9979913896

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Vashikaran Fake, Vashikaran Fraud, Cheater, Money Taker - rebecca
    pent over 7000us dollars on swami laxminarayan ji...
    Street Style Store <helpdesk@streetstylestore - order 499241
    i want to return my order 499241. three sandals. two of...
    Ajnara Builders - Ajnara surviving at the cost of buyers peace of mind
    The year started with a big surprise for me, when I made...
    RRB secunderabad - RRB DZUPLICACY
    Hello Sir, I would like to put following points before...
    MSEB (MAHADISCOM) - Meter Disconnected
    Respected Sir, My name is Nitin Dhole, Resident at...
    Connect Complaint - Bill allreday Paid but Ludhiana office still calling me...
    Worst company I ever saw very poor service in updating the...
    tadituonlonline2014 - ordered item not getting
    on8/2/2016my wife (bindu rajesh) ordered a kerala...
    BSNL - bsnl
    deactivatehungama movies,games,music&all relays dear...
    Reliance life - doing fraud claims
    I AM SRINIVAS go in search of genuine policies but in my...
    help---uidai.gov.in - Aadhar card not yet received - Aadhar Card not yet Received by Post
    I would be grateful, if you can assist me in order to get...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username