Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Billdesk

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Billdesk

sujay sinha
 
Jan 21, 2015

Refund of money deducted but not recharged by bsnl

Dear Sir/ Mam,
I tried to recharge my BSNL prepaid mobile no. 9431063954 (Bihar circle) twice on 18.01.15 by Rs. 98 through my UCO bank net banking through bsnl portal.The same was debited in my account on both the occassion but the said amount was not recharged. The details obtained from the bank is given below :-
Amount debited from my account was credited to A/c no. 00030210001400
Txn no ; IBP BILLDESK 000003448649 dated 18.01.2015 and IBP BILLDESK 000003449244 Please check the details given above and do the needful to refund the above amount deducted from my account to my account.

sujay sinha
Mob no +919431063954
PARTHACIVIL92
 
Jan 14, 2015

money deducted but registration failed of wbssc application

I made the payment by SBI internet banking,Rs 225.62 was deducted but wbssc says transaction failed.Please refund that money.
Date (Value Date)
14-Jan-2015 (14-Jan-2015),
Narration-TO TRANSFER INB West Bengal Staff Selecti WB_SSC Payments
Reference No.- BSBI3631149339IG00LGSZM9
TRANSFER TO- 3199595162090
sanjiv Hajare
 
Jan 7, 2015

refund amount

sir,
I have recharge my aietelmony acount tody.my airtel mobile no.9503368739
my bank acount debited 200 rupees but not deposit to. airtel money a/c.
please, refund my amount
girish4ualwz@gmail.com
 
Dec 30, 2014

7353272007 recharge not happen

i have recharged this postpaid mobile idea amount deducted from my account but recharge not happened. please help me

Girisha P J
sajithkrajan
 
Dec 20, 2014

refund of amount

refund of amount
Sir, i have processed for payment of my Idea Net Setter number 9656017799 through ideacellular.com via billdesk.com. the amount Rs 449.00 deducted from my dhanalakshmi bank account (A/c No.0008005000000380 ) but the payment not done. the NET PG number is 020141217000179459/IDEACELLUR / BDLB 3596577334 dated 17.12.2014. kindly refund the amount.
punithamary
 
Dec 17, 2014

amount deducted from bank

Respected sir my amount has beed deducted from my account when i was trying to pay my bill. But the payment was not done so i request you to pleade refund my money back. Thank you.
ubhale
 
Dec 11, 2014

CHANGE OF SEAT NO

I have booked MSRTC trip no-3137,ticket no-19312732 on 11 dec 14.I choose seat no 35&36 ,after payment ticket shows seat no-35&6,till now seat no 36 is avalable.
ubhale
 
Dec 11, 2014

CHANGE OF SEAT NO

I have booked MSRTC bus ticket no-19312732,trip no-3137 on 11 Dec 14. I chose available seat no-35&36,after payment it shows booked seat no-35 & 6 however seat no 36 is still available without any tag .
Jawed Akhatar
 
Nov 28, 2014

Diduction of amount

Hello Sir,

I make a ticket from make my trip on 26-11-14 with Rs. 9559. The process of payment through net but it was not completed and the amount is debited from my SBI account. Please help me. What should i do.

I have already call to Make my trip they told me we have not recieved any amount from you.So you check with your Bank.

Please help me.

Thanks,
Jawed Akhtar
Mob: 09919745687
Email: jawedakhtar9919@gmail.com
kumud56
 
Oct 31, 2014

recharge not received

I recharged my no through bill desk two time trasaction sucuessfull but recharge not received. 29/10/2014 transaction refrence no.IG00DEJVU4 Rs 59, 31/10/2014 trasaction refill no-IGOODJLIN9. Pls refund it to my account contact no +917836040885
HARSHDINESH09
 
Oct 19, 2014

payment is successful but not recharged

I Recharged my Airtel Digital TV Customer ID No. 3003031041 Amount 500/- On Date 13-Oct-2014 10:26 (AM) By SBI-INSTAPAY Bill desk but Airtel Digital TV not recharge Reference No. IG00BKOSV3 & AIRTEL_DIGTV_REF ASBI3516660801 AMOUNT DEDUCTED SBI A/C NO 30319258594 Debit Branch NARNAUL (HARYANA)
biomallik
 
Oct 17, 2014

Transaction unsucceful in Bill desk

During my online recharge of prepaid tata photon with Rs. 350/- on 17-10-2014, the process of payment through net banking via Bill desk was not completed but the amount was debited from my ICICI account with ref. No. 000663800551.
sakshi bhosale
 
Oct 12, 2014

unsuccessfull transaction

I have recharged tata photon plus prepay with Rs.255 online through billDesk. The amount has been deducted from my account but recharge not done yet. Please refund me my money or get the recharge done.
Please resolve my problem as soon as possible
sakshi bhosale
 
Oct 12, 2014

unsuccessfull recharge

I have recharged tata photon plus prepay with Rs.255 online through billDesk. The amount has been deducted from my account but recharge not done yet. Please refund me my money or get the recharge done.
Please resolve my problem as soon as possible
guddu1983
 
Oct 3, 2014

bses

Bill related problem
Sir

Today I used my visa credit card no. to pay the electricity bill of Rs 7707.06 . But due to server error my balance has been deducted from my account but the transaction is not successful. So, please help me in getting my money back transaction number :my credit card no 5242160002069820 hdfc bank



cb maurya (8285017222) cb.maurya1983@gmail.com

on line paymunt not shown plReason: Sorry! We are unable to process your transaction. Please contact us at pgsupport@billdesk.com for any queries.
vino siva
 
Sep 30, 2014

UNSUCCESSFUL TRANSACTION

I want money transaction Rs 1600 for CAT exam through debit card to pay by visa.But money could not transferred.please guide me how can i transfer money.
suganthiks
 
Sep 12, 2014

Not Refund - Money

Hi all,

I have booked bus tickets on 11/9/2014 from madurai to chennai. Ticket was not booked but amount 714 was debited from my account. My transaction was failed with error "Reasons: your transaction was not successful sorry!We are unable to process your transaction". But the payment is done successfully. I need to refund my money back.

Booking site: http://www.tnstc.in/TNSTCOnline/
POS:00005078
Billdesk.com_BillPay IN txn#091110838393.
roy1425
 
Sep 4, 2014

uco bank net banking amt debited but tansaction fail

Tansaction fail uco bank net bankingTransaction Details

Dear SANTOSH KUMAR

Please note that your transaction has failed. However kindly note down your transaction ID No. for future correspondence.

Member Number :

510076089
Member Name :

SANTOSH KUMAR
Transaction ID:

MUCO3465259910
Transaction Date :

28-08-2014 01:37:19 PM
arvinder837
 
Aug 31, 2014

PAYMENT TO RBI IS NOT DONE BUT THE AMOUNT IS DEBITED FROM MY ACCOUNT

I WAS APPLY FOR JOB IN RBI FOR ASSISTANT , ALL THE PROCEDURE WAS COMPLETED BUT AT TIME OF MAKING ONLINE PAYMENT THE SYSYEM IS DOWN . THE AMUONT WAS DEBITED FROM MY ACCOUNT WITHOUT COMPLETING THE PROCESS . MY TRANSACTION NUMBER IS 073113044781 .THE AMOUNT WHICH WAS DEBITED FROM MY ACCOUNT IS RS.50
jyothisrinivas
 
Aug 27, 2014

Refund amount back

Sir/Mam,

I recharged my mobile through online docomo site using my sbi debit card. My amount was deducted from the bank and the transcation was successful. But I was unable to get the recharge amount for my mobile. I called the customer care but they told that they haven't recieved my request for recharge.Kindly please refund my amount back.

My transaction of Rs 110/- on 12th August and Rs 150/- on 20th August.
ganeshpathak
 
Jul 25, 2014

Refund my money back

sir, I used my visa debit card to pay the registration fee of Rs500. But due to server error my account has been debited from my account but registration is not successful. So, please help me in getting my money back otherwise completing my registration.my mobile no 944491515705
ganeshpathak
 
Jul 25, 2014

Refund my money back

Dear Sir/ Mam,
I was tried to recharge my vodafone prepaid connection on 25.07.2014 by Rs. 65/- through my S.B.I net banking and the same was debited in my account but the said amount recharge not received till now. Please check the details given below and do the needful to help me.
POS 201409755450 Billdesk.com SBIPG mobile no.9536342185
prnk1992
 
Jul 21, 2014

Bill related problem

Sir

Today I used my visa credit card no. to pay the electricity bill of Rs 3160 . But due to server error my balance has been deducted from my account but the transaction is not successful. So, please help me in getting my money back transaction number :MCMP3421655404
balajivaddi
 
Jul 8, 2014

amount deduction but registration not successful Sir,

amount deduction but registration not successful
Sir,

yester day I used my visa debit card no.519xxxxx6245 to pay the registration fee of Rs 606.72 for RBI. But due to server error my balance has been deducted from my account but registration is not successful. So, please help me in getting my money back otherwise not completing my registration. Today is the last date for applying in RBI. details are POS 00005077,
txn 201409328356

From
V.BALAJI
9490194336
account no-32377825652
S.B.I, anantapur
SNIGDHA SMITA SAMANTARAY
 
Jun 23, 2014

amount deduction but registration not successful

Sir,

Today I used my visa debit card to pay the registration fee of Rs 850 for RBI. But due to server error my balance has been deducted from my account but registration is not successful. So, please help me in getting my money back otherwise completing my registration. Today is the last date for applying in RBI.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TATA Indicom - Fraudulent and criminal use of Tata Indicom
    On January 28, 2015 I received a call from a Delhi number...
    redmi 1s xiomi - phone lost
    Dear Friends I have lost my Xiomi redmi 1s Mobile...
    COUNTRY CLUB INDIA LIMITED - Complain for False commitments & payment refund
    I also need help get my payment refund which I made to...
    HP Gas - Change of Email id
    Hello sir My name is Kulandaivelu. I made a wrong id for...
    Astrologer - Lost love back by kala jadu +91-9950325789
    Get Your Lost Love - ONE CALL GET CHANGE YOUR LIFE! +...
    Western Railway - Complaint not addressed
    I had complained on 29/06/2014 (Complaint No 4) about AC...
    Uniconnect - Very costly Sim card
    Intention of staying connected with Uniconnect local sim...
    Aircel - Aircel
    Dear Aditi We regret the inconvenience you have faced....
    LIC insurance - Fake verification call
    Vikas from LIC Verification Department called and after...
    ADDL DIR GEN APS (PLI CELL) - Non receipt of pli loan
    To Addl Director APS Office of the addl Dte Gen...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username