Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Blank call from country code +9230

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Blank call from country code +9230

Jaiblore
 
Jul 24, 2015

Fraud call on my dad's vodafone number

I am getting call from number +9623317326635 and the person mentioned that i won lottery and asked to call on other number.
Giri_sgs
 
Jun 22, 2015

got a call from +92

Just got a call from a number starting with +92, and asked to call to another number. I called to that number and that fellow was saying I won 25 L, when i realized it is from +92 (I couldn't realize initially) then immediately I disconnected the call..


Just wondering how my number got leaked, really my telecom providers has to take care of this.


- Giri
sohailtabani
 
May 20, 2015

Getting blank call

i got a call from 923078711147 dis no. And this thing happing after converting my number into relaince i think someone is sharing our numbers to this type of bullshit peoples.
kingrandor
 
Apr 19, 2015

Spam

Spam call promising job paying Rs25 lakh/month from +923023112450
pickpriya
 
Apr 7, 2015

blank call

i got a call from 923078711147 dis no.
DKabiraj
 
Apr 5, 2015

misscall from +923045545277

I am getting a miss call from +923045545277 , and I found it that it is from Pakistan . My connection is vodafone (Assam).

Thanking you,
Debajyoti
piya singh91
 
Mar 15, 2015

missed call from no.+923078711147

Got a missed call from +923078711147 at 7:51 pm..wen called back..came to know it is an international number...m worried y d hell on earth would sm1 wil call me from foreign...
naveeenm
 
Feb 14, 2015

Miss Call

I am getting a missed call from +923014786794 is this no from Pakisthan? I am constantly getting a Blank Calls from this number..

Today Early morning getting a blank call from this number.
Asheesh Yadav
 
Feb 9, 2015

vex me with call From Pakistan

i getting a call from this +9-23-058184108. And that person give me a number ( 00923007102144)
9/02/2015

what is this i was know this is pak no so i can't call . but I am totally disappointed with the type of Call or Disturb my Mob No is postpaid Airtel :
shivaabc123
 
Feb 4, 2015

Missed call from Pakistan +923016993679

I got blank call from pakistan +923016993679, today morning.
sasikumar1980
 
Jan 27, 2015

Missed call from +923087276123

Hi,

Even I got a missed call from the following number today +923087276123. This is the first time and I didn't realize it was a scam so tried calling back since I didn’t knew area code +9230 belongs to Pakistan. Later checked in Internet and came across these posts.

Thanks!
Sasi
idea123
 
Jan 18, 2015

missed call from pakisatan

आज मेरे मो.में भी पाकिस्तान के न.से कॉल आया+923043591972 मुझे लग रहा है की मेरे मो.का कोई पर्सनल डेटा trans न कर ले
dipranjan
 
Jan 11, 2015

Blank call

I got a blank call from pakistan +923057118926
nileshkarande77@yahoo.com
 
Jan 7, 2015

Miss call

I got a miss call from pakishtan +92306872297
Jacklinjonse
 
Jan 7, 2015

Missed call from 923030481998

I got a missed call from +923030481998 at 7 jan 2015, i do not know whose no. is that.
jamal6
 
Jan 6, 2015

unknown call from Pakistan

Yesterday 6 Jan 2015 I received a call from 923075791677 which is from Pakistan. I don't know anyone out of Tamilnadu and Kerala. I was surprised how my mobile number was given to Pakistan people. I don't know where to complain about this hence posting in this forum
ihtwog
 
Jan 6, 2015

Missed call frm +923035338626

i got missed call from +923035338626... i couldn't trace the place frm wher it cme??????/
abhijeet007
 
Jan 4, 2015

missed call

I got a missed call from this number +923057111127 today on 04/01/15 around 5:15 pm .... wna kno d location of this no
syed69
 
Dec 19, 2014

One day a missed call and today a blank call

I got a missed call from this number 923046688449 on 17th of dec. But today I got a blank call, dont know who are they? why they are disturbing me.
asad baig 77
 
Dec 18, 2014

missed call

I got a missed call from this number +923067690622. Iam scared as the country code looks like pakistan. I have no friends from this country. Then how on earth they got my number. The only source I feel could be facebook. Someone please help and block these kind of calls.
lucky giri
 
Dec 5, 2014

blank call from +923082443087

Hi sir
Aaj mujh blonk call aaya tha and me samjh gaya tha ki ye koi mujhe ullu bana rha he.....usane kaha ki aap ke idia sim ne luckydro se 25 lakh win huye ho aur aapko ye winging prize diya jata he so usane mujhe se apane back a/c ki information magi mene de diya bcoz mere a/c me jayada balance nhi tha and usane kaha tumko ye amount lene ke liye pehale mujh 25 thousand usake a/c me mainy transfer karna hoga...tab tak me samjh gaya tha ki koi bada group he so mene unki information nikalne ke police ko dene ke liye usane jo kaha wah kiya.....jab mane usaka nam bank a/c number police ko deni chahi to unne en bato me interest nhi liya aur kaha ki ye sab pe yekin mat krna
I known ki ye sabh ullu banene ke liye kiya jata he but me to un logo ko pakdh wana chahata tha jo un sab ke pichhe he
Agar police hi ye bat nhi sunege to ham kis ke pas jaye apany sikayete leke

If this is serious , plz resolve the issues

If need any assistance from my side catch me on 9766650426

Thanks and regards,
Ramesh
sab.ansar
 
Dec 2, 2014

Blank call from +923062690817

I too got call from +923062690817...but i missed the call....I tried to call back dint get connected....Plz solve the issue of this fake calls.....
R jain
 
Nov 27, 2014

missed call from +923039629227

Hi All,
I got a missed call from +923039629227.He told that his name is Vijay Kumar Sharma, he is speaking from KBC dept. call centre, head office delhi.He said that my no. won 25 Lac lottery and also given number of his bank manager as 00923009819332 as Ranjesh wala. It is my kind request you to beware such call and take proper action against the culprit.
Vicki
 
Oct 17, 2014

Unknown call from +923052307727

Got an unknown call from a number which contains the code +9230, i kept it in the reject list and instantly searched the internet where i found most of the same complaints that such other numbers containing the code +9230 making such unknown calls to airtel numbers.
vaibhav.tiwari
 
Oct 15, 2014

Regarding abuse language call

I got a call from +923041734002, Person said he is providing me 1 Lakh amount of lottery. Than sudden he started using abuse language. Hi said his name is Vijay kumar and calling from Airtel Company. I revert on the same call than he just using abusing language. i want to make complaint of this number.

Kindly provide me idea to make this number tracing.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SSC - Form submission
    Respected sir, I have successfully submitted the...
    Relief India Trust - getting calls for donations
    Hey guyz I m Aaditya Reddy a citizen of delhi I had a...
    SSC - UNABLE TO DOWNLOAD SSC CGL ADMIT CARD
    Though I have completed ssc cgl registration I and II...
    RELIANCE SMART GPRS - RE : internet slow speed
    Dear Roshan, We have noted your complaint and the same...
    INDIAN RAILWAY TDR REFUND - Not refund after TDR filing
    Transaction ID: 100000263867975 Train No./Name:...
    394351 - Scholarship is not received
    जिला (जहाँ...
    AIRTEL DIGITAL TV - NO SIGNAL SINCE ONE WEEK
    DIGITAL TV NOT RECEIVING ANY SIGNAL SINCE LAST ONE WEEK .
    Vodafone - unknown caller
    I m getting regular miss call n incoming call from cell...
    THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG, - real or fake
    Dear sir, Please confirm whether following mail is real...
    M.P.Madhya Kshetra Vidyut Vitran Co. - IGNORANCE OF COMPLAINT
    Today I registered complaint regarding not getting...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username