Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Blank call from country code +9230


Consumer complaints and reviews about Blank call from country code +9230

Prasanna R
Sep 30, 2015

Blank Calls from various international numbers


I am getting blank calls for past one week from following numbers at different time even at mid night and early morning.
When I enter below numbers in truecaller.com, it shows different location based on the code like Indonesia, Bangaldesh,Pakistan,Cambidja,etc.
I do not know any person in any of the above mentioned country.

Please see below long list of numbers which is disturbing me and creating fear of falling into some trap.


Kindly help to get rid of it.

Mubarak Ahmed
Sep 14, 2015

Blank call from +923072243022

Getting blank call from +923072243022 yesterday 9:27 pm , please share the location of this number.. some one is doing fake calls.
Sep 11, 2015

call from +923077977859

Mere no pr call aayi air ek aadami bol raha tha aapko lottary lagi hai 25 lac ki Maine phone kat diya
Prabir KC
Aug 31, 2015

Scam Phone

Phone call from +923074809009 said Vodafone awarded a lottery prize
Prabir KC
Aug 31, 2015

Scam Phone

+923074809009 called claiming to be Rajesh Sharma and saying a Vodafone lottery had been won
Jul 24, 2015

Fraud call on my dad's vodafone number

I am getting call from number +9623317326635 and the person mentioned that i won lottery and asked to call on other number.
Jun 22, 2015

got a call from +92

Just got a call from a number starting with +92, and asked to call to another number. I called to that number and that fellow was saying I won 25 L, when i realized it is from +92 (I couldn't realize initially) then immediately I disconnected the call..

Just wondering how my number got leaked, really my telecom providers has to take care of this.

- Giri
May 20, 2015

Getting blank call

i got a call from 923078711147 dis no. And this thing happing after converting my number into relaince i think someone is sharing our numbers to this type of bullshit peoples.
Apr 19, 2015


Spam call promising job paying Rs25 lakh/month from +923023112450
Apr 7, 2015

blank call

i got a call from 923078711147 dis no.
Apr 5, 2015

misscall from +923045545277

I am getting a miss call from +923045545277 , and I found it that it is from Pakistan . My connection is vodafone (Assam).

Thanking you,
piya singh91
Mar 15, 2015

missed call from no.+923078711147

Got a missed call from +923078711147 at 7:51 pm..wen called back..came to know it is an international number...m worried y d hell on earth would sm1 wil call me from foreign...
Feb 14, 2015

Miss Call

I am getting a missed call from +923014786794 is this no from Pakisthan? I am constantly getting a Blank Calls from this number..

Today Early morning getting a blank call from this number.
Asheesh Yadav
Feb 9, 2015

vex me with call From Pakistan

i getting a call from this +9-23-058184108. And that person give me a number ( 00923007102144)

what is this i was know this is pak no so i can't call . but I am totally disappointed with the type of Call or Disturb my Mob No is postpaid Airtel :
Feb 4, 2015

Missed call from Pakistan +923016993679

I got blank call from pakistan +923016993679, today morning.
Jan 27, 2015

Missed call from +923087276123


Even I got a missed call from the following number today +923087276123. This is the first time and I didn't realize it was a scam so tried calling back since I didn’t knew area code +9230 belongs to Pakistan. Later checked in Internet and came across these posts.

Jan 18, 2015

missed call from pakisatan

आज मेरे मो.में भी पाकिस्तान के न.से कॉल आया+923043591972 मुझे लग रहा है की मेरे मो.का कोई पर्सनल डेटा trans न कर ले
Jan 11, 2015

Blank call

I got a blank call from pakistan +923057118926
Jan 7, 2015

Miss call

I got a miss call from pakishtan +92306872297
Jan 7, 2015

Missed call from 923030481998

I got a missed call from +923030481998 at 7 jan 2015, i do not know whose no. is that.
Jan 6, 2015

unknown call from Pakistan

Yesterday 6 Jan 2015 I received a call from 923075791677 which is from Pakistan. I don't know anyone out of Tamilnadu and Kerala. I was surprised how my mobile number was given to Pakistan people. I don't know where to complain about this hence posting in this forum
Jan 6, 2015

Missed call frm +923035338626

i got missed call from +923035338626... i couldn't trace the place frm wher it cme??????/
Jan 4, 2015

missed call

I got a missed call from this number +923057111127 today on 04/01/15 around 5:15 pm .... wna kno d location of this no
Dec 19, 2014

One day a missed call and today a blank call

I got a missed call from this number 923046688449 on 17th of dec. But today I got a blank call, dont know who are they? why they are disturbing me.
asad baig 77
Dec 18, 2014

missed call

I got a missed call from this number +923067690622. Iam scared as the country code looks like pakistan. I have no friends from this country. Then how on earth they got my number. The only source I feel could be facebook. Someone please help and block these kind of calls.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code


    Share this site with others


    Recently Updated Complaints

    Auto Rickshaw - Pune - Refusing to go to Bhosale nagar
    The rickshaw (mh 12 - 3534 ) refused to take us from...
    care---irctc.co.in - Deactivate Username and Password
    Hi. I have failed to open IRCTC Login but it...
    panasonic india limited - pathetic Service from Panasonic India spl Kolkata
    It is very sad to say that I have a Panasonic 3D TV (model...
    samsungj7 - network week
    My network is slow please repair it thank you
    MCD - Stray Dogs
    Now a days there are lots of stray dogs in our area...
    SBI, Airtel - Fraud Call,
    Got a call from +923367050080 and +923441760898 saying...
    don't show serials on Sunday - complaint
    Don't play serials on Sunday please, rather than this...
    Reliance Mobile GSM - Suspended service and no response
    Complain many times through every mode possible but no...

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    E-mail address:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username