Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Blank call from country code +9230

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Blank call from country code +9230

Mayur Hamirani
 
Jul 4, 2016

received a blank call from +923046787767

received a blank call from +923046787767
teju_333
 
May 30, 2016

Missed call from +923077751994

I got a missed call from +923077751994. But before i calling back i came to know about these calls through website.
workrms
 
Mar 3, 2016

Abusing calls from 698077

Getting abusing calls from +698077 number and +7106519752 number
rohit 54
 
Feb 25, 2016

i've got a blank call from +923044044177

i have got two missed calls from +923044044177. 1st is at 24/02/2016 and 2nd at 25/02/2016. so do something and find out this no.
Manoj Kumar Rana
 
Feb 21, 2016

Missed call from +923046655562

I am getting a miss call from +923046655562 , and I found it that it is from Pakistan.

what is this i was know this is pak no so i can't call . but I am totally disappointed with the type of Call or Disturb my Mob No is postpaid Airtel.
anjud20
 
Feb 11, 2016

Hoax calls from Pakistan

I have being getting hoax calls from Pakistan no: +923012036176 & +923025758914 repeatedly. apprx. 35-40 calls.

The person calling me tells me that i have won lottery for INR 25 lacs from KBC and is requesting to switch off my mobile.

This is a definite hoax call and when you ask these callers not to call back, they are still calling me on my mobile no. They are not concerned.

Can anyone guide me on strict action to be taken.

Thanks.
skjha007
 
Jan 26, 2016

fraud calls

received the call just 42 minute before by 5.00 pm, the guys said you won 25 Lakh & you need to speak with ganesh, i said call me back he said he will me in another 5 min. but fortunately not received the call.

fyi...
negi83
 
Jan 7, 2016

Call from no.+923054935223

On 05/01/2016 I got a call from this unknown no. +923054935223 claiming that i have won a lottery worth Rs. 25 lac.....i am not aware whose no. is this...plz help
sanju015
 
Dec 22, 2015

missed call from +923082657864

Missed call this no from this no but i don't called this number
bsudbabu
 
Dec 16, 2015

Want to know status of trace out for above complaints

Hi

Yes, even I got miss call from +9230***. This complaint board is going on increasing but want to know who is work on it, what actions are been taken till now, in which direction the tracing is progressing, who are the culprits and what instructions are given to Operators.

I request for status on these issues / complaints from authority who ever is handling these complaints.

Thanks & regards,
Sudhir Babu
Mohd Azheruddin
 
Dec 6, 2015

Claiming as Aircel agent

Dear Sir/Madam,

This is to inform you that i got a call from 923087372139 (Claming as VISHAL) and explaining me that i am a lucky person and won a lottery of worth RS. 25 LAC and important thing is that he is asking to give my ACCOUNT No. to another person i.e., RAJKUMAR (923065511411) and also he is telling me to call RAJKUMAR so that he will transfer the amount in my account.

NOTE: COUNTRY CODE FROM PAKISTAN BUT TELLING FROM MUMBAI, HOW COME IT IS POSSIBLE??

Finally, when i have informed him that "your call is on trace now" then he suddenly disconnects the call. By that we can purely understand that those persons are big fakes who are claiming as so and so operator agent and also those numbers are also fakes.

I don't know why our operators are doing these types of mistakes by leaking our mobile No's to any other people.

Kindly i request you to all who is reading this mail need to take care and those persons who are leaking our No's then those days are not far when they will be catched because technology has increased alot.

And also AUTHORITIES need to take strict action on those people who are all related to these worst activities.

Thanks & Regards,
Prasanna R
 
Sep 30, 2015

Blank Calls from various international numbers

Sir/Madam,

I am getting blank calls for past one week from following numbers at different time even at mid night and early morning.
When I enter below numbers in truecaller.com, it shows different location based on the code like Indonesia, Bangaldesh,Pakistan,Cambidja,etc.
I do not know any person in any of the above mentioned country.

Please see below long list of numbers which is disturbing me and creating fear of falling into some trap.

+1737994383
+85506694412158
+8801717876099
+8801783618762
+966554765412
+19252181955
+8550196870102
+8801910605375
+919522614236
+13144855438
+8801756324856
+014033896488
+8801868587820
+153695355091
+899974922503
+931412233364
+923112005155
+628122341990
+1817773372
+8801876411216
+44971
+8801840299396
+4073619214
+9195666825433
+8801735242570
+011
+8801876437011
+40742130157

Kindly help to get rid of it.

Thanks
Prasanna
Mubarak Ahmed
 
Sep 14, 2015

Blank call from +923072243022

Getting blank call from +923072243022 yesterday 9:27 pm , please share the location of this number.. some one is doing fake calls.
lakhendra
 
Sep 11, 2015

call from +923077977859

Mere no pr call aayi air ek aadami bol raha tha aapko lottary lagi hai 25 lac ki Maine phone kat diya
Prabir KC
 
Aug 31, 2015

Scam Phone

Phone call from +923074809009 said Vodafone awarded a lottery prize
Prabir KC
 
Aug 31, 2015

Scam Phone

+923074809009 called claiming to be Rajesh Sharma and saying a Vodafone lottery had been won
Jaiblore
 
Jul 24, 2015

Fraud call on my dad's vodafone number

I am getting call from number +9623317326635 and the person mentioned that i won lottery and asked to call on other number.
Giri_sgs
 
Jun 22, 2015

got a call from +92

Just got a call from a number starting with +92, and asked to call to another number. I called to that number and that fellow was saying I won 25 L, when i realized it is from +92 (I couldn't realize initially) then immediately I disconnected the call..


Just wondering how my number got leaked, really my telecom providers has to take care of this.


- Giri
sohailtabani
 
May 20, 2015

Getting blank call

i got a call from 923078711147 dis no. And this thing happing after converting my number into relaince i think someone is sharing our numbers to this type of bullshit peoples.
kingrandor
 
Apr 19, 2015

Spam

Spam call promising job paying Rs25 lakh/month from +923023112450
pickpriya
 
Apr 7, 2015

blank call

i got a call from 923078711147 dis no.
DKabiraj
 
Apr 5, 2015

misscall from +923045545277

I am getting a miss call from +923045545277 , and I found it that it is from Pakistan . My connection is vodafone (Assam).

Thanking you,
Debajyoti
piya singh91
 
Mar 15, 2015

missed call from no.+923078711147

Got a missed call from +923078711147 at 7:51 pm..wen called back..came to know it is an international number...m worried y d hell on earth would sm1 wil call me from foreign...
naveeenm
 
Feb 14, 2015

Miss Call

I am getting a missed call from +923014786794 is this no from Pakisthan? I am constantly getting a Blank Calls from this number..

Today Early morning getting a blank call from this number.
Asheesh Yadav
 
Feb 9, 2015

vex me with call From Pakistan

i getting a call from this +9-23-058184108. And that person give me a number ( 00923007102144)
9/02/2015

what is this i was know this is pak no so i can't call . but I am totally disappointed with the type of Call or Disturb my Mob No is postpaid Airtel :

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Monsterindia.com - Did not provide job & money not refund
    Monster india calld me and provide me Hdfc bank...
    oxigen - Giving fraud calls for the complaints ive registered and...
    Heights of being Fraud this guys are getting on my nerves...
    Airtel Broadband/Landline Services - Shifting of landline/broadband connection
    Hello, I have recently moved from Bangalore to Chennai. I...
    Sowkiyaam Pharma Distributors - Landline is not Working
    Dear Sir, Our Company Landline is Not Working. Please...
    teamsourcestaffing - pay after job portal share
    Hi, I have access to job portal available for sharing...
    samsung award - Samsug award message
    I received the samsung award mail. It is true or not....
    Sterling Honda pune - Shine Tank Paint Problem
    Dear Sir I purchased a Honda shine bike on 7/4/16 in...
    Godrej EON Split AC - In response to your complaint
    Dear Sanjiv, Apologies for the disappointment. We have...
    Data wind / naaptol - Calling tablet camera not working
    I have purchased data wind calling tablet from naaptol...
    ICICI BANK CRDIT CARD - credit card
    Debit card number tis incrat
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username