Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Blank call from country code +9230

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Blank call from country code +9230

piya singh91
 
Mar 15, 2015

missed call from no.+923078711147

Got a missed call from +923078711147 at 7:51 pm..wen called back..came to know it is an international number...m worried y d hell on earth would sm1 wil call me from foreign...
naveeenm
 
Feb 14, 2015

Miss Call

I am getting a missed call from +923014786794 is this no from Pakisthan? I am constantly getting a Blank Calls from this number..

Today Early morning getting a blank call from this number.
Asheesh Yadav
 
Feb 9, 2015

vex me with call From Pakistan

i getting a call from this +9-23-058184108. And that person give me a number ( 00923007102144)
9/02/2015

what is this i was know this is pak no so i can't call . but I am totally disappointed with the type of Call or Disturb my Mob No is postpaid Airtel :
shivaabc123
 
Feb 4, 2015

Missed call from Pakistan +923016993679

I got blank call from pakistan +923016993679, today morning.
sasikumar1980
 
Jan 27, 2015

Missed call from +923087276123

Hi,

Even I got a missed call from the following number today +923087276123. This is the first time and I didn't realize it was a scam so tried calling back since I didn’t knew area code +9230 belongs to Pakistan. Later checked in Internet and came across these posts.

Thanks!
Sasi
idea123
 
Jan 18, 2015

missed call from pakisatan

आज मेरे मो.में भी पाकिस्तान के न.से कॉल आया+923043591972 मुझे लग रहा है की मेरे मो.का कोई पर्सनल डेटा trans न कर ले
dipranjan
 
Jan 11, 2015

Blank call

I got a blank call from pakistan +923057118926
nileshkarande77@yahoo.com
 
Jan 7, 2015

Miss call

I got a miss call from pakishtan +92306872297
Jacklinjonse
 
Jan 7, 2015

Missed call from 923030481998

I got a missed call from +923030481998 at 7 jan 2015, i do not know whose no. is that.
jamal6
 
Jan 6, 2015

unknown call from Pakistan

Yesterday 6 Jan 2015 I received a call from 923075791677 which is from Pakistan. I don't know anyone out of Tamilnadu and Kerala. I was surprised how my mobile number was given to Pakistan people. I don't know where to complain about this hence posting in this forum
ihtwog
 
Jan 6, 2015

Missed call frm +923035338626

i got missed call from +923035338626... i couldn't trace the place frm wher it cme??????/
abhijeet007
 
Jan 4, 2015

missed call

I got a missed call from this number +923057111127 today on 04/01/15 around 5:15 pm .... wna kno d location of this no
syed69
 
Dec 19, 2014

One day a missed call and today a blank call

I got a missed call from this number 923046688449 on 17th of dec. But today I got a blank call, dont know who are they? why they are disturbing me.
asad baig 77
 
Dec 18, 2014

missed call

I got a missed call from this number +923067690622. Iam scared as the country code looks like pakistan. I have no friends from this country. Then how on earth they got my number. The only source I feel could be facebook. Someone please help and block these kind of calls.
lucky giri
 
Dec 5, 2014

blank call from +923082443087

Hi sir
Aaj mujh blonk call aaya tha and me samjh gaya tha ki ye koi mujhe ullu bana rha he.....usane kaha ki aap ke idia sim ne luckydro se 25 lakh win huye ho aur aapko ye winging prize diya jata he so usane mujhe se apane back a/c ki information magi mene de diya bcoz mere a/c me jayada balance nhi tha and usane kaha tumko ye amount lene ke liye pehale mujh 25 thousand usake a/c me mainy transfer karna hoga...tab tak me samjh gaya tha ki koi bada group he so mene unki information nikalne ke police ko dene ke liye usane jo kaha wah kiya.....jab mane usaka nam bank a/c number police ko deni chahi to unne en bato me interest nhi liya aur kaha ki ye sab pe yekin mat krna
I known ki ye sabh ullu banene ke liye kiya jata he but me to un logo ko pakdh wana chahata tha jo un sab ke pichhe he
Agar police hi ye bat nhi sunege to ham kis ke pas jaye apany sikayete leke

If this is serious , plz resolve the issues

If need any assistance from my side catch me on 9766650426

Thanks and regards,
Ramesh
sab.ansar
 
Dec 2, 2014

Blank call from +923062690817

I too got call from +923062690817...but i missed the call....I tried to call back dint get connected....Plz solve the issue of this fake calls.....
R jain
 
Nov 27, 2014

missed call from +923039629227

Hi All,
I got a missed call from +923039629227.He told that his name is Vijay Kumar Sharma, he is speaking from KBC dept. call centre, head office delhi.He said that my no. won 25 Lac lottery and also given number of his bank manager as 00923009819332 as Ranjesh wala. It is my kind request you to beware such call and take proper action against the culprit.
Vicki
 
Oct 17, 2014

Unknown call from +923052307727

Got an unknown call from a number which contains the code +9230, i kept it in the reject list and instantly searched the internet where i found most of the same complaints that such other numbers containing the code +9230 making such unknown calls to airtel numbers.
vaibhav.tiwari
 
Oct 15, 2014

Regarding abuse language call

I got a call from +923041734002, Person said he is providing me 1 Lakh amount of lottery. Than sudden he started using abuse language. Hi said his name is Vijay kumar and calling from Airtel Company. I revert on the same call than he just using abusing language. i want to make complaint of this number.

Kindly provide me idea to make this number tracing.
Dev_Raj
 
Oct 8, 2014

call/miss call from Pakistan (+92.....)

DEV

Warning
Brothers and sisters,
Like all of you sometimes I am also getting calls from pak. I would like to request all of you that please don't receive this kind of calls. And plz don't ever try to call back on it. May be possible that pak. Does these type of activities when it actually wants to contact the hidden Pakistan Supporters or terrorism supporters in india. So in order to give cover to their talks, Pakistan Would also call thousands of other people in india randomly at the same time. If we talk on it or give call back to them our transaction would be recorded. And Because of this as thousands of calls are made at same time, our police won't be able to track their actual communication.

so plz keep yourself away from all this.
AND plz share the information.
Muskan_143
 
Sep 12, 2014

Blank Call

7353890954
9719544889
Ye Number mujhe baht jyada pareshan kar rha hai please help me
Ami J Shah
 
Sep 12, 2014

Blank miss Call

Sir, We have received missed call from No.923087055579.

Kindly arrange to Check and take action so that we should not get call in future our mobile No. 9594693289
Amrick
 
Sep 3, 2014

Receiving Blank calls

Hi Sir, I am receiving blank calls from unknown numbers since last month and the numbers are of same series 07675988380 / 07675988390 / 07675988392 / 07675988382 / 07675988393 / 07675988369 / 07675988358 / 07675988368 / 07675988345. When I call back on this numbers to know who is this they immediately disconnect the call. Every now and then calls from the similar series (07675988...) lands on my mobile. I am suspected this is some what fishy. Hence I kindly request you to please take necessary action on this issue.
My Mobile no is 9246309070 and I am from Hyderabad.
missedcall
 
Sep 3, 2014

missed call from +923074903953

I have an Airtel connection and i got a missed call from +923074903953
we should all record our experiences here and spread this information. My mother almost tried to call back on this number.
This is not safe !!
rahulnayak60
 
Aug 9, 2014

Missed call

I am getting a missed call from +923045688405 is this no from Pakisthan? I am constantly getting a Blank Calls from this number..

Today Early morning getting a blank call from this number.

09/08/2014
Saturday
07:39 AM

Thanks & Regards,
Rahul Nayak

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Unitech group fixed deposit payment - non-payment of Unitech FD principal
    My Unitech FDR no.1200077 for 70000 and FDR no. 1202366...
    BST - fare hike
    Why there is a rapid fare hike in 3 to 4 months. There is...
    GUJARAT UNIVERSITY - retest exam
    Sir I am in t.y b.com and clear all semester but I have KT...
    BSNL SIM - block bsnl sim card
    Hello Sir/Madam Please block my sim 09479101994 i have...
    DTC Bus - Provision of Bus Queue Shelter
    Sir, DTC Bus queue shelter at village Auchandi,...
    Runa Mafi - runa mafi
    Dear sir, my name is nageswararao. i submitted all the...
    gowsalya - not recived
    aadhar card not received;name;Gowsaly...
    reserve bank of india - Real mail or Fake mail
    Sir I have received following mail. Is it real or fake....
    Monkey menace in Mumbai - monkey menace
    Hi We have around 25 monkeys in our society creating a...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username