Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BLUE WHALE SOLUTIONS, VELACHERY, CHENNAI

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about BLUE WHALE SOLUTIONS, VELACHERY, CHENNAI

hrteambws@gmail.com
 
Nov 25, 2014

BEST WORK PLACE FOR FRESHERS

I would say that this concern is a best place to start your career, as you will learn all your work from basics. And more over I don't find any work pressure, senior managers are so connected with the younger folksz, a team of young and energetic people around me.

Very good opportunities available for those who are ready to work & strive hard for success

good work culture
stable growth and nice company to work with
hrteambws@gmail.com
 
Nov 25, 2014

Good to Start Your Carrer

Hi i am working in Blue Whale Solutions . Its a Start up and developing company. Best Place for Learning and Friendly Colleagues
Very pleasant environment, good infrastructure, good opportunities to learn and perfect work place. Good place for freshers to start your career here.
saranya
 
Nov 24, 2014

Good

Hi I have working in a bluewhale solutions for past 4 months, i was accidentally noticed these complains here and I am shocked. I want to clear one thing Blue whale solution is startup company and fast developing company. there is always be some practical issues in all starup companies otherthan nothing big issues with this company. Its very good place for freshers to learn and gain knowledge in the IT industry
rivi
 
Sep 3, 2014

about Blue whale solution

this is a fucking company plz don't go to this company guys...
anirudhkota
 
Sep 2, 2014

DONT READ THIS AND DECIDE... READ ALL THE REVIEW IN THIS WEBSITE... 100 % Cheaters....

Hi friends... Yesterday I went for an interview at Blue Whale Solutions with my friends. They conducted a technical round (1 mark x 20 Question = 20 Marks).The test was conducted batch wise. First two batches were around 50 candidates and I selected Java. Next they called 3 candidates at a time for HR round and they said to pay Rs.10000/- for the training because they are not good at technical. At another room they were calling one by one.

First they called one of my friends and secondly I went. They said I am good in technical and I scored good marks. They will be training for me for 3 months and they won’t pay me for first three months later it will be 6k - 8k based on performance. Today I called to this no (099 62 076139) which you can find it out in internet. They said they will provide offer letter and asked me to come directly to the company.

I went and asked for the offer letter. They said me that the POLICY IS BEEN CHANGED and I should pay Rs.10000/- to join. It is refundable and should work for a year. If the policy changes within 12 hours, then think of the POLICY if you join the company.

THOSE IDIOTS SHOULD HAVE INFORMED ME AT THE DAY I WROTE THE TEST OR WHEN I CALLED THEM.
100 % Fraud ……

I saw the reviews in the page, but i did not believe. They will be keeping interview each quarter in a year (4 to 6 times a year). They are Globally Certified and the worldwide best MNC Company. Will an MNC or any IT company changes policy for each 12 hours??? Just I questioned the HR angrily and came out. Don’t be the goat for their biryani... After reading all the post in this website and you join it is your choice. 100 % waste of time and career. Just they are using our situation...

I WANTED THE COMPANY AND THAT HR TO READ THIS REVIEW!!!!! 
Username1234
 
Jul 24, 2014

“Its a trap for your career and hope.Important one is useless management.”

Pros – Everything I found here is cons.So how can I say about Pros ?..Its a irrelevant options to this company in glassdoor. Its an official site to review any company.So I have independence to say cons about this company.

Cons – 1.Higher officials don't know how to do software projects but knows to cheat.
2.Employees are cheated and thrown out like a paper without reason.
3.Main thing is no salary even I worked for them up-to 6 months as software engineer
4.Manager don't know coding and IT strategy.They simply get work from us blindly what we do.
5.No talk about salary in month end after my 6 months of work also.
6. Everyone's career is ruined when worked here.
7. Don't know how to respect their employees itself but knows to cheat employees and clients also it seems.God only knows it
8.No proper training in coding or process strategy then why they are always hiring freshers.However they will be fired if they ask salary.
9. They don't know how to hire a software developer itself.Any one can join here.
10. No job security or guarantee

Advice to Senior Management – 1. Try to learn something in Software domain first.Simply I want to say that first learn then you can be a leader or do business or projects
2.First learn to act as higher professional punctually and professionally
3. Respect your employees first then see their respect on you.
4. Don't cheat who comes for a career
5.Final thing for management is try to give salary for your employees.
Rajarajan_BlueWhale
 
Jul 24, 2014

Blue whale Solution

Hey. This is Dubakoor company.. Mr. Raja Rajan CEO (Raja Raja cholan, kulothungan) has so many cases in local police station.
It is not a good company, one of my friend worked there, They didn't give a one month salary till now. They will put him on night shift and to get their work done. This type of company should be banned and sealed by govt under labor act.
User840472
 
Oct 9, 2012

IMPROPER RESPONSE TO CANDIDATES

HI.......

I WENT BLUE WHALE SOLUTIONS TO ATTEND INTERVIEW WITH MY FRIENDS..........ITS NOT A COMPANY IT IS A INSTITUTE......

IN THE INTERVIEW THEY GOT OUR RESUME AND THEY TOLD US TO WAIT FOR INTERVIEW. WE WAITED MORE THAN 2 HOURS FOR INTERVIEW BUT THEY DIDN'T CALL US, THE HR IS DIDN'T GIVE ANY RESPONSE.

THE HR NAME IS SATHYA (BITCH)

I NOTED HER EVERY TIME WHEN THE DOOR IS OPEN......SHE SIMPLY SITTING IN FRONT OF COMPUTER AND SHE CHATTING WITH COLLEAGUES, TEXTING WITH SOME ONE, CHEWING GUM AND TAKING TEA AND SNACKS.

THIS IS THE WAY THEY ARE INTERVIEWING THE CANDIDATES. THE RUBBISH HR MAKES US VERY TENSION.

DON'T GO TO THAT COMPANY FOR INTERVIEW. THEY WILL WASTE OUR TIME

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    HCL Me Tablet - today delever my tablet
    If not . I got my tablet today for I am not responsible
    JP ASSOCIATES/FIXED DEPOSIT - Non receipt of matured amount
    My FDR due on 15/11/2014, I have submitted the FDR on...
    Income Tax Department - regarding black money& theft of income tax
    pooja kumari w/o kumar purushottum ,age about 24 years,she...
    Sahil - 22.11.2014 se abhi tak cable band hai
    12.11.2014 .....address. S1/120..se meri cable band hai...
    snapdeal - Snapdeal cancelled my order
    I have ordered an "Leana White Full Cotton Henley...
    Idea Cellular - online recharge - Money charged from account but is not recharged
    I have recharged my idea phone from the idea cellular...
    BSNL online recharge - no recharge made
    Rs. 50/- recharged through BSNL Portal in the mobile no...
    Vodafone - billing/Plan
    Hi, This is regarding Vodafone mobile services for...
    snapdeal online shopping - Not refunded
    dear sir , I purchas a vox neck...
    snapdeal - Refund
    I have not received my order being placed on 28 October...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username