Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BMTC Bangalore

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about BMTC Bangalore

Gaurav Gupta WIPRO
 
Mar 21, 2017

WALLET LOST. GOVT ID

Hi All,

Hi,

Lost my wallet while travelling in bmtc from Jeedimara(Fortis) to Gopalan mall (Jayadeva Hospital) in 365 bus between 8:00 to 8:30.
Please contact below number if anybody finds it. It has all ATM cards and governement ID proof.

Name :Gaurav Gupta
Contact No: 9540317733(If not reachable please message)
Please help...
AishKalathur
 
Mar 17, 2017

Black(Baggit) women's clutch purse lost

Hi,

I have lost my purse in a BMTC bus on 17th March 2017 while travelling from Domlur bridge to Kundalahalli gate. I must have got down at around 6PM in Kundalahalli gate.
Bus details are as follows:
Route no.: 327F/1
No.: KA01FA0176
Depot: 02
TknNo.9323

Purse details:
Black Baggit women's clutch purse
Had some cash close to Rs.500
HDFC Debit card
Driver's licence
And some other membership cards.

My name and phone number is also written on it.

Please help me find it. Any help would be appreciated.

Thanks

Regards
Aishwarya H K
8123213426
aish_kalathur@hotmail.com
Shekar P C
 
Mar 5, 2017

Non acceptance of Senior Citizen Card issued by Govt. of Karnataka

Sir,

I am a senior citizen residing in Bengaluru. On 02.03.17, I wanted to purchase a day pass applicable for senior citizen. I am holding senior citizen ID Card issued b y Govt. of Karnataka wherein it is specifically mentioned that the said ID Card can be used for all the eligible concessions in roadways/railways/airways.But the conductor insisted that he will issue the concessional pass only if BMTC ID Card is produced as per Corporation guidelines. In this regard please clarify me the following.

1] Why your Corporation is not accepting the Senior Citizen Card issued by Govt. of Karnataka which is a multi utility card.

2] Whether your Corporation is not covered under the guidelines of Govt. of Karnataka and you have the authority to refuse the ID Card issued by State Govt.

3] Please also inform me what is the percentage of concession to be given to Senior Citizens as per Govt. guidelines as I was informed that only Rs.5/- concession is given for day pass.

Regards
Shekar
Krishna Teja Ankam
 
Feb 28, 2017

Lost Wallet-BMTC

I boarded on 1st March 2017 at 6:00 AM from CMRIT college to Satya Sai Hospital. I forgot/Lost my wallet in BMTC bus while getting down. It is a black colored one and has Money and cards in it. Please call me if you found my wallet. Below are my details. Thanks in advance.

Name : Krishna Teja Ankam
PAN : AWGPXXXXXL
Contact : 8375838912
Kishore KKS
 
Feb 26, 2017

Lost my BMTC bus pass

Sir/Madam
I lost my BMTC bus pass on 24th (Saturday) 2017 am an engineering student still 5 more months are there to complete my second year I don't know what to do now I don't have bus pass xerox or pass number...
Please help me
What do now....?
Sindhu Upadhya
 
Feb 23, 2017

Lost my Bus Pass

Respected Sir/Madam,
I lost my bus pass yesterday (22/2/2017). In Navarang at afternoon time,I hoped on to a bmtc bus. While the conductor asked me to show the pass..I opened my wallet and found that my pass was not there.I paid money to reach Majestic. The thing I remember I lost my pass is that while giving money to the Beggar.Please help.
Thank you
If found
Contact me on :
sindhu.upadhya777@gmail.com
Vibha AB
 
Feb 14, 2017

Lost purse

Hi I have lost my purse in bus number 176 while traveling from Maruthi Mandir( Vijayanagar) to Navrang. It had my bus pass. Please return the purse to me if it is found
rajig9
 
Feb 14, 2017

Lost my Purse

I lost my brown colour purse in a bmtc bus no 356CW on 14/02/17. I boarded the bus at MICO Layout (BTM Layout ) at 9.25 am and got down at Wipro Gate by 10.30 am. It was a brown coloured purse.
Is there anyway I can get it back? Anybody who finds it please contact me, all my id proofs are in it. Please help.

Ph no. 9686482233
Thanks in advance.
Asha Kiran D R
 
Feb 11, 2017

Purse Stolen

I lost my Purse today(11.02.2017) in BMTC bus ,while travelling from Jayanagar 5th Block to Banashankari.Please help me out.My Aadhar Card,PAN card,ATM card and an amount of Rs 800.


Contact:8867961519/8553114038
Durga Esambattu
 
Feb 9, 2017

Lost wallet

I lost my wallet in BMTC bus while travelling from New horizon college to kundanahalli gate. It contains my voter ID, pan card, few cards and Rs. 380. If any one finds it please contact me.
Name : Esambattu Durga
Contact number : 9739031782
Ammu Dharshini
 
Jan 20, 2017

Lost wallet

I lost my wallet in BMTC bus while travelling from BTM to roopena Agrahara...It contains my voter ID, pan card, driving licence, and 300 money....My identify proof everything is in that wallet only....If any one finds it please contact me
Name : indhra Priyadarshini
Contact number : 9900996974
m lavanya
 
Dec 19, 2016

i lost my wallet

Hi,
yesterday 19/12/2016 I lost my wallet in BMTC bus
around 4.55 PM I got madiwala bus in bommasandra and I get down at hosaroad and immediately take 600F bus.
after that i was getting down in btm then i found that i lost my wallet.

wallet contains 2000 rupees note and pancard,aadhar,some vochurs.

Kindly help me to get my wallet.
shree.pujeri
 
Dec 19, 2016

lost my wallet in bmtc bus

I lost my wallet in a bmtc bus no 253 on 19/12/16. I boarded the bus in majestic at 11.25 am and alighted at central bus stop by 11.40 am. It was a pink colored wallet. Is there anyway I can get it back? Anybody who finds it please contact me, all my id proofs are in it. Please help.
My name is Shreedevi
Ph no. 7411633527
Thanks in advance.
shinemegha12@gmail.com
 
Dec 17, 2016

missing phone

GOT up in a bus from sigma tech park to reach marathalli bridge bus stop and misplaced my handset MICROMAX UNITE 2 in the bus the bus was white coloured . IN Between 12:30 to 1:00 pm today 17/12/2016.plzz contact 7389359429,7022146874
neenadevasia
 
Dec 16, 2016

Lost my wallet

I lost my purse from a bmtc bus, today morning, around 10:30 AM. I was travelling from bellandur to Marthahalli. Is there anyway that I can get it back. I haven't looked for bus number, as it was a short distance. Bus color was green. My voter id, atm card, everything was in that wallet. My name is Neena Devasia and please contact this number if it is found. 7619116738.
Richa khandelwal
 
Dec 14, 2016

I lost my bus pass

Some took my purse ,which contains 600-700 rupees and my bus pass of 2nd puc
chandranr
 
Dec 7, 2016

i lost my wallet with bmtc pass and 2000 cash

8/12/16 ,in bmtc bus 365P I forgotten my wallet which contains my bus pass,2000 cash,atm card,pan card. Please inform me if U get my wallet.
Regards
Chandran r
9036837578
Chandranr460@gmail.com
madavali reddeppa
 
Dec 2, 2016

Rash driving

Dear sir i am Reddeppa M , A law student .Today morning in Hebbal bus stop i am walking to bus stop at 10:15 am(02-12-2016 Friday) suddenly one bus(285AA Rajanukunte to KBS via Hebbal KA01 FA 1826) Came to bus stop dashed me from back side So many passengers are in front of me . I asked driver that why you are driving bus that too public transportthis much of rudely that too in bus stop .. Didn't made any horn too ... He replied me rashly with un authorised words that " he is a governmeng bus driver there is no case if he killed anybody in accident " . Is government really gave licence to BMTC drivers to kill public .. he said if i talk more he will dash me and go through my head .. as a public transport driver is this the way to talk with the public .. i felt very sad bt listenibg his words with what support he is behaving like a rowdy .. i have respect on govt of karnataka , every driver is not like this but with somebody govt is getting bad name ..
I am requesting you to take certain action such a rash drivers .. I am not making this complaint not only with my incident in bangalore city so many passengers are struggling with some rash drivers and attacking by them some times ..
I hope you will consider my complaint as a public issue and make some serious rules on this matter .
Thank you.

Yours sencerly
Reddeppa Madavali
sachin raj gowda
 
Nov 4, 2016

lost my bus pass

i had lost my bus pass in public place
Deepika naidu
 
Oct 15, 2016

Lost blue wallet

Lost the wallet in bmtc bus
When i was travelling in the bmtc bus( Bus no-276 KBS TO VIDYARVIDYARAYA) on 14-10-2016 at around 7:20 pm.I boarded the bus at devsandra . That wallet contains ATM Card, little cash.
My Name is Deepika. If any one find that please inform to this mobile no 8050497709
Anitha K
 
Oct 4, 2016

Lost my wallet with atm cards and Bus Pass and Money

Lost my wallet with atm cards and Bus Pass and Money
I Lost my Blue color ladies wallet near Unashenamara Bus Stop near( Monnotype Bus Stop ), in BMTC bus no. 15 E At 8:30 pm Bus on 04-10-16, it contains all my atm and and Bus Pass. Please if some one finds it call me at 9663657416
Anitha
Anitha K
 
Oct 4, 2016

Lost my wallet with atm cards and Bus Pass and Money

Lost my wallet with atm cards and Bus Pass and Money
I Lost my Blue color ladies wallet near Unashenamara Bus Stop near( Monnotype Bus Stop ), in BMTC bus no. 15 E At 8:30 pm Bus, it contains all my atm and and Bus Pass. Please if some one finds it call me at 9663657416
Anitha
sreelekha17
 
Sep 19, 2016

Lost Lunch Box

Lost Black Milton Lunch box today . I took 500D/43 bus from KR puram 11.am to Manyata Tech Park .

Regards
Sreelekha.S
kumari kusum
 
Aug 28, 2016

forget to take rest of the money

Hello,

I forget to take change from lady conductor. is there any way to get the rest of the money. Amount is mentioned on the back of ticket.
mishra24365
 
Aug 27, 2016

Red Helmet

I lost my helmet in the bus, while travelling from Belenduru to Chambenhalli on 27th August, 2016 at 8.30 PM. It was a private bus operator. If you find it, kindly contact me on +91 9743973564.

Shekhar

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username