Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BMTC Bangalore

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about BMTC Bangalore

Meghagarg
 
Sep 14, 2014

Lost black wallet

I lost my black colour wallet inBMTC bus 333e while travelling from hope farm to general hospital. It has my DL, voter ID ,PAN card ,2 debit cards and some shopping cards. Please contact 08197454222 in case someone finds it. Thanks in advance.

Regards,
Megha garg
lorinjovi
 
Sep 6, 2014

lost very expensive umbrella

I lost my very expensive umbrella in 500E bus on the way from silk board to Manyata tech park.
Please contact me on this number: 9986740781
abhisekpatnala4172
 
Sep 6, 2014

Lost wallet

I have lost my wallet in BMTC KIA 5 on 06-09-2014.

It had my

driving license
debit card
credit card
RC card

Please contact me

Abhisek Patnala
+91-8884643787
Pragnya
 
Sep 2, 2014

lost my purse in bus no 201

Hi, I have lost my purse in bus no 201 on 2 september morning which is black in color.in that purse I was having 3 ATM card s, pan card, voter I'd card, my college I'd card.

Please contact me in this number 9742856034 if you find my purse.

Thanks & regards
Pragnya
Aakash Gupta
 
Aug 24, 2014

Lost Wallet in 340 BMTC Bus

Hi,

I lost my Black color wallet in 340 BMTC bus.
it has my DL, Pan card and debit cards.

If someone found then please contact me on:9686922360

Thanks in advance,
Aakash Gupta
9686922360
archana K S
 
Aug 23, 2014

Lost Hand bag in 335E volvo bus

I forgot my hand bag in 335E volvo bus while going to vydehi hospital, It is dark blue in color.
If found please call on 9632830999
Gayatri Iyer
 
Aug 22, 2014

Lost my company ID card

Hi

I have lost my company ID card, the tag is black in clour and it has EY written on it. I do not know the bus number but I boarded the bus from benniganahalli and got down at ITI gate. Please let me know if you found it. You can call me on 9880799948.

Gayatri.
Pooja_bangalore
 
Aug 22, 2014

lost wallet

Hi,

Yesterday (dated Aug 21st, 2014), I have lost my black coloured wallet while travelling in BMTC bus number 276 from Sadashiv Nagar Police station to ITI bus stop between 6.30-7.30 pm. It has my identity card and my debit card. If found please contact me at 7760965197/9590984619

Best regards,
Pooja.
Deepa Gopalakrishnan Nair
 
Aug 21, 2014

Lost my wallet in BMTC 500c Volvo

Hi All,

I lost my blue colour wallet in BMTC 500c Volvo last night (20th Aug 2014). I had boarded the bus from Vydehi Hospital Whitefield and got off the bus before the Big Bazar Signal. The wallet was on my lap and it fell off while i got off the bus.

If anyone has found it, please reach me at 9611103609. It has my Driving License.
sheetalSahu
 
Aug 18, 2014

Lost Lunch Box - Blue Signoware

Hello,

I was travelling in 500C AC Volcl (9:00 am at kundanhalligate on 18/08/2014)and forgot my lunch box in my seat. It is blue colour 4 pieces SIGNOWARE lunch box.Ticket Details: 140330

If found: Please call: 9886304145

Thanks
Sheetal
rajammano
 
Aug 7, 2014

lost the gym shoes and dress in volvo 500 D

I was travelling in 500D from manyatha to HSR BDA signal and since the ac is not working, we all have been asked to board another volvo and I have left the bag with shoes, socks, track pants and tea shirt in a bag (home sale 50% off the caption reads).
Please call me on 8197320742 is found
akshit468
 
Aug 2, 2014

lost HTC one silver color phone in 500 NA

Hi,
Today I lost my HTC one silver color phone in 500 NA at around 6:45 near sarjapur signal. I got down at agara. I lately realized that I lost the phone. It doesn't have sim.

If found please call 9986564984

Thanks in advance,
Akshit
nancy neena
 
Jul 28, 2014

Lost a Lunch Bag

I was travelling on 500 A. i got in at Kalyan nagar at 9:05 AM on 28th July.
I forgot my lunch bag, a maroon signoraware bag which had one transparent box and a spoon. I had kept it under the seat ( the four seats, 2 facing each other).
Please call me at 9916538914 if found.
Thank You.
madhukn
 
Jul 25, 2014

Lost bag

hello,

I have lost my bag in BMTC bus which travel from kamaya to KBC today (25.7.2014) at 8:50 AM near corporation. I forgot the bag in bus which contains few cloths and main thing is PASSPORT. please return the bag to the depot or to my address in the passport.

PH No. Madhu 9066266192 call me if you find the bag
gadigeppa
 
Jul 22, 2014

Lost Wallet

I left my wallet behind in BMTC Volvo on July 22, 2014 7am. Bus was going from ITPL to Majestic.
I have my Driver License and PAN card in it.

If you find it, please call me at 9480465398 ( Gadigeppa )
rschilshetty12@gmail.com
 
Jul 15, 2014

volvo bus driver rash driving

Bmtc volvo bus # ka01 f2273 today morning driver has done accident and went driver with rash driving near sjr park whiefiled..
kirthy
 
Jul 14, 2014

Lost my two gold rings in volvo

Today morning I lost my two gold rings in volvo when I was coming from banashankari to kalyan nagar.

Please mail me at kantamkeerthisree@gmail.com if found.
vinay_blr
 
Jun 21, 2014

Lost Wallet

Lost wallet. It has PAN Card BEUPG5362L
swatigupta09
 
Jun 20, 2014

lost lunch bag containing tiffins

I Lost my red color jute lunch bag in 500c.i was traveling from silk board to marathahalli bridge. I was dropped at marathahalli bridge near ittina akaya building around 3.50 pm. The bag contains green and white color tiffins - 1 rectangular, 2 round, 1small rectangular tiffins.if found Please contact me on 09910955677
Swati
sandra steggy
 
Jun 6, 2014

Lost Brown Purse

Hi,
I lost my Brown wallet/Clutch in Bus 301 which goes from banaswadi to shivajinagar today i.e on 06/06/2014.
Please let me know if anyone finds it,it contains cash,Debit Card and ICICI Bank card and Credit card.I would highly appreciate.

Thanks a lot in advance.


Please contact: 9686354239
Name: Sandra
sandra steggy
 
Jun 6, 2014

lost my purse

Hi,
I lost my Brown wallet/Clutch in Bus 301 which goes from banaswadi to shivajinagar today i.e on 06/06/2014.
Please let me know if anyone finds it,it contains cash,Debit Card and ICICI Bank card and Credit card
Please contact: 9686354239
spratikshit
 
Jun 2, 2014

LOST Nexus 5

Lost my Nexus 5 while travelling from Sony World to Domlur Bridge on 28/05/14 at around 10:15 am.
In case of any information,
Contact
09413394100
meghamalhotra
 
May 21, 2014

Lost wallet

I boarded a 317Z at tin factory @ 7pm on 21/05/2014. Bus number was ending with 1924 or a combination of those numbers. 30 minutes later my wallet was not in my bag. I might have dropped it in the bus because since then the bag was closed. It has 2 debit card, 1 credit card, PAN card, DL. If found please contact. I would highly appreciate.

Thanks,
Megha
gneethi31
 
May 7, 2014

lost smart phone

Lost Sony z1 smart phone in bus 356cw yesterday afternoon between silk board and electronic city. phone worth 40000, kindly let us know if u fimd it 9900013085
ajayjkit
 
May 3, 2014

Lost Medial documents

Hi,

I was travelling from Eco space to Rammurthi Nagar signal by 500 D Volvo bus today i.e. 03/05/2014 evening between 6:30 PM- 8 PM.

I forgot to take my polybag which contains my medical bills and doctor consultation(Fortis Hospital). Please somebody found please call at 09845054031.

Thanks a lot in advance.

Regards,
Ajay Verma

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Aircel postpaid handset - High Outstanding...
    Hi Team This is to keep you informed. Before I using...
    help@uidai.gov.in - duplication of enrolment number
    My enrolment no. Is 13668001200198. Date-...
    Tatadocomo - sim was lost
    my mobile was lost please block the sim card . 9043066650....
    Reliance Life Insurance - Wrong comitmnet at the the of sales policy
    Dear Mr Kumar, We have made repeated attempts to get...
    SBI FREEDOM MOBILE BANKING - Amount not reversed
    hi sir, Am using sbi freedom mob application for money...
    indigo airways - flight
    duplicate boarding pass Dear Sir/madam, I have lost my...
    Ibps - money refund
    hello sir/madam, i applied for SBI associates PO exam...
    RPFC, Bandra, Mumbai - Delay in settlement of pension
    Delay in settlement of pension I Was Employee of Simplex...
    Central Government Scholarship - Not received Central Sector Scholarships
    Dear Sir/ Madam, Hi, I am an B.Tech graduate from...
    Tatadocomo - sim was lost
    i was lose my mobile. can you block immediatly my sim card...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username