Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BMTC Bangalore

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about BMTC Bangalore

sreelekha17
 
Sep 19, 2016

Lost Lunch Box

Lost Black Milton Lunch box today . I took 500D/43 bus from KR puram 11.am to Manyata Tech Park .

Regards
Sreelekha.S
kumari kusum
 
Aug 28, 2016

forget to take rest of the money

Hello,

I forget to take change from lady conductor. is there any way to get the rest of the money. Amount is mentioned on the back of ticket.
mishra24365
 
Aug 27, 2016

Red Helmet

I lost my helmet in the bus, while travelling from Belenduru to Chambenhalli on 27th August, 2016 at 8.30 PM. It was a private bus operator. If you find it, kindly contact me on +91 9743973564.

Shekhar
Suraj G
 
Aug 14, 2016

Lost the shopping bag

I was Travelling last night in AC Volvo bus from marathalli to silk board in 500CA .At 10pm i got down at silk board and forgot my shopping bag of reliance trends containing dresses .Please let me know if you find the bag.
Please inform me if you find the same on the following number 7032825655.

Regards,
Suraj
Shameema Yousaf
 
Aug 6, 2016

Forgot Arabic Caligraphy glass frame

Hi,

I forgot to take my arabic calligraphy glass frame (which is covered with newspapers and putted into a light green plastic cover) in bmtc ordinary bus from Hal main gate to marthahalli bridge bus between 9.15pm to 10.15 pm.


If there is any way to get it back...kindly contact me on 7204780832.
sruthiak
 
Aug 6, 2016

Lost My Wallet

Hi,

I lost my pink wallet while travelling in bmtc KBS-3E from velankani bus stop(electronic city) to Madivala.
Boarded the bus on 6th August 2016 at 8am and reached madivala at 8.30am.

wallet contains some cash, voter's id, PAN card, Driving license, Aadhar card and atm card.

If found please contact Sruthi on 9742300874
Please help..


Thank you
sruthiak
 
Aug 6, 2016

Lost My Wallet

Hi,

I lost my pink wallet while travelling in bmtc KBS-3E from velankani bus stop(electronic city) to madivala today 6th August 2016.
Boarded the bus at 8.00(morning). Reached Madivala at 8.30.

Wallet contains some cash, voter's id, driving license, PAN card, Aadhar card and atm card.

If found please call Sruthi contact no: 9742300874
Please help..
iyyappan123
 
Aug 2, 2016

lost

i lost my id card in bus while travelling from kudulu gate to hosa road on 1 august 2016 bus after 10 pm i travelled in the evening
please return if found
thanks name iyyappan phone 9743494838
Ankita_soni
 
Aug 1, 2016

Lost my wallet with atm cards nd ID cards

I Lost my yellow color ladies wallet near silk board , in volvo bus 500 D, it contains all my atm and identity cards. Please if some one finds it call me at 8050292201, 9008518201.
Chitraiyer16
 
Aug 1, 2016

Lost wallet

Hello,

Lost my pink wallet today( 1st August) in non-AC BMTC bus. Had some cash and identity information.
Had boarded this bus from Silkboard to Marathahalli.

Cell # 8197222001
Naveen479
 
Jul 31, 2016

Lost my MOBILE

Hi ,

I have forgot my mobile (YU - Yureka- Black) around 5:45am in 500D Volvo bus that goes from Hebbal to Silk Board.

Please call me if found.

Name : Naveen Kumar
PH: +91 8147731546
mrajan10
 
Jul 28, 2016

Left umbrella in bus

I left my red color umbrella today (on 29th July) around 9:45 AM in 13 number bus, which goes to Banashankari bus stop from Shivajinagar bus stop.

If there is any way to get it back...kindly contact me on 9611794150

Thanks
Manjula
AkarshaGowda
 
Jul 23, 2016

Lost wallet

I lost my wallet on 23rd July 2016 at 9:47 pm in vajra bus.Bus route number 500A ,starts from banashankari ttmc and ends in hebbal,wallet contains money around 700 rs and important documents like debit cards ,voter id etc.If any one finds it please contact me
Name:Akarsha K N
Email:aakarshagowda@gmail.com
Phone:8892114499


divya hs
 
Jul 12, 2016

Lost purse

I have lost my purse in 365 bus while travelling from jpnagar 8th phase to majestic. It has pan card, voter id, monthly pass etc. Please if anyone found contact to this number 9060860762.
shruti88
 
Jul 7, 2016

Lost Tiffen Box in Volvo Bus

Hi,

Today morning around 10.30 am I forgot my Milton Kb-075 Meal Combi 4 Containers Lunch Box in the BigBazar - Hoodi Volvo Bus (Bangalore). I boarded the bus at KR Puram around 10.20am and got down at the Mahadevpura stop. I forgot my lunch box while getting down.
If found plz return it to me.

Regards,
Shruti
9611247424
shruti88
 
Jul 7, 2016

Forgot my Lunch Box in Volvo Bus

I forgot my Milton Kb-075 Meal Combi 4 Containers Lunch Box in the BigBazar-Hoodi Volvo bus. I boarded the bus at K.R. Puram Tin factory stop and got down at Mahadevpura stop. I forgot my lunch box while getting down.
If found, kindly hand it over to me.

Regards,
Shruti
9611247424
Sjahina
 
Jun 16, 2016

Volvo bus numb342 does not stop at wipro stop

Dear sir,
We have been waiting at Wipro stop way before the bus timing of 7.25 am for travel further , the Volvo bus 342 conveniently moves on without stopping for the passengers at the Wipro stop.

Kindly assure that this bus stops at the said stop without fail.

Regards,
Passenger
luciasnancy
 
Jun 13, 2016

Lost my Black Color Wallet

Hi, I lost my wallet black colour in SBS-13K/1. Contains some cash, debit cards and driving licence.
Please contact on the following number of found..
+91 9916818989. Time I left the bus was around: 10.45 am 13/Jun/2016
Mohit Khandelwal
 
Jun 7, 2016

Lost my Gym Bag

Lost my shopping bag on taking bus from Banashankari to Ragigudda temple.
The bag has red color shoes and my clothes. If anyone has information please contact me.
My email ID is mohitkhandelwaliitm@gmail.com
Contact Number : 9940251399
jogesha s
 
Jun 4, 2016

lost the wallet in bmtc bus

when i was travel in the bmtc bus( jalahalli cross bus) on 4-06-2016 around 1.30 pm. that wallet contains ATM Card PAN card etc.
My Name is Asha A if any one find that please inform to this mobile no 9743902367.
Gayatri ds
 
May 18, 2016

I lost my purse

I lost my purse today 18th May 2016 from bannerghatta to doddabommasandra bus , please take all the money but give my documents back I lost pan card. Voter Id. Driving license. ..please send back. Its big blue color wallet with golden details .

Gayatri
7411585527
Akhila tu
 
May 10, 2016

Wallet stolen while travelling in bus

Iam akhila Tu my purse was stolen while travelling in marathalli depot bus from ecospace to Marathalli last stop ...pink color purse which carrd 3debit cards and voter ID and pancard.....I have already gave comply in HAL Marathalli police station.....please if found call to hal police station and inform......and also blog to lost and found my complaint no is 56413....
evrishi9239
 
Apr 11, 2016

I lost my Wallet

Hi,
I lost my ladies wallet,Merun colour in bus 360A around 9 PM.It contains ATM Card and PAN Card.So,if anyone find that.Pls contact: 9962493422
Pravu62
 
Mar 31, 2016

Lost my wallet

I Dr.praveena.m lost my purse which contained my Karnataka medical council smart card atm card, contained my photos, my monthly pass of April and my bill regarding dams class.
The bus which I was travelling was 60A i lost my purse in the afternoon.
Please help me get back my purse.
Contact me at 9742364955


Pravu62
 
Mar 31, 2016

Lost my purse

I Dr.praveena.m lost my purse which contained my Karnataka medical council smart card atm card, contained my photos, my monthly pass of April.
The bus which I was travelling was 60A i lost my purse in the afternoon.
Please help me get back my purse.

Lost my purse

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    airtel number - call detail
    Sir i get my airtel number call detail 8953967855 plzz...
    www.timesjobs.com - refund my amount
    Hello mam, They contact me through this phone...
    HACKED ATM CARDS FOR SALE - sales of blank card
    DO YOU NEED A HACKED ATM CARD WITH PIN? We sell physical...
    prabha - atm blocked
    hi sir,my ATM blocked yesterday aftn.I need amount...
    Maven Career Solution Pvt. Ltd. - Maven Career Solutions Pvt.Ltd. A FRAUD COMPANY
    I received a call from Maven Carrer Solutions Pvt.Ltd. for...
    Indian Railways - Arbitrary allotment of unoccupied berth by TTE
    Train No.15097,Coach A1,PNR No 6659614274. Despite of my...
    gate 2017 - Payment failed
    Dear sir, I was making payment for my NET examination...
    Dr. Batra's Homeopathy - Refund- Treatment not Taken
    Hi, This is to bring to your notice that I had got...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username