Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BMTC Bangalore

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about BMTC Bangalore

ashokrao
 
Nov 22, 2014

Lost my wallet in bmtc bus (kr market - hosakote bus)

Hi,

Lost my black colored wallet in bmtc bus (kr market- hosakote) on 22 November 2014 during 7 45am - 8 20 am (alighted at ITI gate).
Have PAN card and credit cards in my wallet.
If found, kindly reach me on my mobile: 9844732954

Regards,
Ashok H
Ticket number: 361502
aks1
 
Nov 19, 2014

Lost Lunch Box - Blue Signoware

I have lost my blue colur signora lunch bag which consists of two boxes while traveling in 335T (green volvo bus) .If found Please return me back
Akshatha
Contact no 9945107263
date:19/11/2014
travelled tym-8.15-10.45
Roshni Mishra
 
Oct 27, 2014

lost my purse

i have lost my black coloured wallet in bmtc bus G3 while coming from wipro gate electronic city to madivala.i boarded that bus at wipro gate at around 6.20 pm and got out at madivala at around 7.10 pm.i had originals of id proofs and some cash.if anyone found it,please return it to me. my contact number is 7204325311
Chendanda Janan Poonacha
 
Oct 22, 2014

black bag lost

I lost my black bag which contains all my original documents. Please call me on my phone - 9752353023 if found.

Thanks,
Nipun
manjulaR
 
Oct 22, 2014

I lost my jacket (grey)

I lost my jacket (grey colour) today in the bus which was travelling from mejestic to attibele. I got down in NIMHANS stop. I have not seen the bus no. but ticket no. is KX55 007028. that was my favorite please inform me if anybody get.

Manjula
9538553356
mishrashank@gmail.com
 
Oct 18, 2014

Lost Black Bag (Backpack)

I left my Black bag (backpack) in the bus while getting down at Majestic Bus stand on 18th Oct 2014 at around 5 in the evening. It was of the VIP make. I was travelling in a 335E Volvo from Richmond Road. The bag had a lot of important stuff. If anybody happens to find it, I humbly request them to give me a call on 7022217058. You can Watsapp me on 09999396336I would surely owe a treat to anyone who helps me get the back.

Dear office bearers at BMTC...the bag is very very important to me. If you come across it by any chance please please let me know on the number mentioned above. Thanks in advance.

Ravi Shankar Mishra
M-7022217058
Ranip
 
Oct 18, 2014

Lost my Jacket (Pink)

When I was travelling in the 500CA bus today noon from Silkboard to KTPO i lost my Pink Jacket(Swetter). I had my bike key in the pocket. Please call me if you find it. My number 9880059779.

Thanks..
Ranip
 
Oct 18, 2014

Lost my Jacket (Pink)

I lost my Pink Jacket(swetter) in the 500CA in the Volvo AC bus this morning while travelling from Silk Board to KTPO at 11.30am today.
Please hand it over to me if you find it. I have my bike key in the Jacket Pocket.

Call this number 9880059779 to reach me.
anjaly cherian
 
Oct 5, 2014

Bag lost in 500c BMTC

I have lost my bag in BMTC bus while travelling toMarathahalli, today (05.10.2014) at 8:50 PM near Innovative multiplex .

It ia an Accenture bag contain , LAPTOP: Toshiba, ACCENTURE ID Card, ATM Card, PAN Card, Money.

PLEASE CALL ME IF YOU FIND THE BAG


Contact:9538880238
upendra chary
 
Sep 30, 2014

lost my bag having laptop

Hi,

i lost my bag while travelling from marathahalli to tin factory bus at 06:30 pm.
ticket number(KX 33 912240)
PLEASE CALL ME IF YOU FIND THE BAG
LAPTOP:LENOVO 431 BLACK THINKPAD
BAG:INFINITE COMPANY BAG(BACKPACK)

thanks
kavita Chandak
 
Sep 26, 2014

Lost MRI Medical Reports in BMTC Bus-356 CW

Hi,

I have lost my MRI medical Reports(in name of Kavita Chandak) today 25 September.
Please contact me at Mb no. 7756040790, if anyone finds it.

Regards,
Kavita Chandak
Email:bajoria.kavita@gmail.com
abula206
 
Sep 24, 2014

lost the gym shoes and dress in volvo 335E

Hi ,
I was travelling in 335 E from Hyper City to Graphite signal and I have left the white bag with White Nike Air Shoes, track pants and Nike Round neck Purple t-shirt at back of Volvo .My Ticket no is 142696
Please call me on 9535774484 .

Regards,
Abul Ehtesham
Meghagarg
 
Sep 14, 2014

Lost black wallet

I lost my black colour wallet inBMTC bus 333e while travelling from hope farm to general hospital. It has my DL, voter ID ,PAN card ,2 debit cards and some shopping cards. Please contact 08197454222 in case someone finds it. Thanks in advance.

Regards,
Megha garg
lorinjovi
 
Sep 6, 2014

lost very expensive umbrella

I lost my very expensive umbrella in 500E bus on the way from silk board to Manyata tech park.
Please contact me on this number: 9986740781
abhisekpatnala4172
 
Sep 6, 2014

Lost wallet

I have lost my wallet in BMTC KIA 5 on 06-09-2014.

It had my

driving license
debit card
credit card
RC card

Please contact me

Abhisek Patnala
+91-8884643787
Pragnya
 
Sep 2, 2014

lost my purse in bus no 201

Hi, I have lost my purse in bus no 201 on 2 september morning which is black in color.in that purse I was having 3 ATM card s, pan card, voter I'd card, my college I'd card.

Please contact me in this number 9742856034 if you find my purse.

Thanks & regards
Pragnya
Aakash Gupta
 
Aug 24, 2014

Lost Wallet in 340 BMTC Bus

Hi,

I lost my Black color wallet in 340 BMTC bus.
it has my DL, Pan card and debit cards.

If someone found then please contact me on:9686922360

Thanks in advance,
Aakash Gupta
9686922360
archana K S
 
Aug 23, 2014

Lost Hand bag in 335E volvo bus

I forgot my hand bag in 335E volvo bus while going to vydehi hospital, It is dark blue in color.
If found please call on 9632830999
Gayatri Iyer
 
Aug 22, 2014

Lost my company ID card

Hi

I have lost my company ID card, the tag is black in clour and it has EY written on it. I do not know the bus number but I boarded the bus from benniganahalli and got down at ITI gate. Please let me know if you found it. You can call me on 9880799948.

Gayatri.
Pooja_bangalore
 
Aug 22, 2014

lost wallet

Hi,

Yesterday (dated Aug 21st, 2014), I have lost my black coloured wallet while travelling in BMTC bus number 276 from Sadashiv Nagar Police station to ITI bus stop between 6.30-7.30 pm. It has my identity card and my debit card. If found please contact me at 7760965197/9590984619

Best regards,
Pooja.
Deepa Gopalakrishnan Nair
 
Aug 21, 2014

Lost my wallet in BMTC 500c Volvo

Hi All,

I lost my blue colour wallet in BMTC 500c Volvo last night (20th Aug 2014). I had boarded the bus from Vydehi Hospital Whitefield and got off the bus before the Big Bazar Signal. The wallet was on my lap and it fell off while i got off the bus.

If anyone has found it, please reach me at 9611103609. It has my Driving License.
sheetalSahu
 
Aug 18, 2014

Lost Lunch Box - Blue Signoware

Hello,

I was travelling in 500C AC Volcl (9:00 am at kundanhalligate on 18/08/2014)and forgot my lunch box in my seat. It is blue colour 4 pieces SIGNOWARE lunch box.Ticket Details: 140330

If found: Please call: 9886304145

Thanks
Sheetal
rajammano
 
Aug 7, 2014

lost the gym shoes and dress in volvo 500 D

I was travelling in 500D from manyatha to HSR BDA signal and since the ac is not working, we all have been asked to board another volvo and I have left the bag with shoes, socks, track pants and tea shirt in a bag (home sale 50% off the caption reads).
Please call me on 8197320742 is found
akshit468
 
Aug 2, 2014

lost HTC one silver color phone in 500 NA

Hi,
Today I lost my HTC one silver color phone in 500 NA at around 6:45 near sarjapur signal. I got down at agara. I lately realized that I lost the phone. It doesn't have sim.

If found please call 9986564984

Thanks in advance,
Akshit
nancy neena
 
Jul 28, 2014

Lost a Lunch Bag

I was travelling on 500 A. i got in at Kalyan nagar at 9:05 AM on 28th July.
I forgot my lunch bag, a maroon signoraware bag which had one transparent box and a spoon. I had kept it under the seat ( the four seats, 2 facing each other).
Please call me at 9916538914 if found.
Thank You.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Airtel Postpaid - Harassment
    Company : Airrtel My name is Manoj Shetty. I have been...
    Reliance Broadband - Termination of Connection
    Dear Customer, Kindly submit your details at this link...
    DHFL - In response to your complaint
    Dear Bunnu, We would like to inform you that we are...
    NAGAR NIGAM - cleaniliness
    स्वच्छता अभियान के...
    Reliance Communication - deactivation of vas ussd services
    Dear reliance, This is regarding VAS USSD auto...
    NAGAR NIGAM - cleaning
    स्वच्छता हेतु नगर...
    Ibps - Application form needed for Interview
    Dear Sir/Madam, I have applied for IBPS PO IV exam and I...
    CPWD - unauthorised dumping of sand and badarpur by cpwd...
    I am a resident of XY Type IV Quarters, Sarojini Nagar,...
    S.S INDUSTRIAL RECRUITMENT,COIMBATORE - real or fack
    ir i got joining letter from SS industrial's ,so in...
    Sound Speaker - Need Help to Solve the Robbery Case- SAKINAKA DIVISION
    Hi, I had given my DJ speaker stone complaint in Mhada...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username