Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BMTC Bangalore

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about BMTC Bangalore

sidharthsai
 
Aug 28, 2015

Lost wallet in bmtc bus- 335E

Hi, I lost my wallet brown colour in 335E. Contains some cash, debit cards and voter id.
Please cot act the following number of found..
+91 9542669769. Time I left the bus was around: 12:15 pm 28/08/2015
bangalor
 
Aug 27, 2015

Tupper ware tiffin box

I lost my Tupper ware tiffin box(red coloured) when I was travelling in 500CA(Banashankari to ITPL).
Please call me if someone has found it. I boarded the bus @ Ragi gudda @ 8 30 AM

Forget to mention the mobile number below . It is 9886849767.
Kindly revert to me anybody found it.
bangalor
 
Aug 27, 2015

Tupper ware tiffin box

I lost my Tupper ware tiffin box(red coloured) when I was travelling in 500CA(Banashankari to ITPL).
Please call me if someone has found it. I boarded the bus @ Ragi gudda @ 8 30 AM
leannealcasoas
 
Aug 13, 2015

lost purse

lost my blue leather purse containing cash, debit cards, pan cards, id cards. Boarded a 60 blue color bus at around 9:05 from jayanagar...please contact me if found:8892052799.
Regards,
Leanne
pinakimukrj
 
Aug 6, 2015

Forgot my back Tupperware Lunch box

Hi,

I took 335E from Kundanhalli Gate at around 10a.m. and I got down at Manipal at around 10:45 am (on 6th August).
I forgot my my back Tupperware Lunch box.

If there is any way to get it back...kindly contact me on +91 9740011565.

Thanks,
Pinaki Mukherjee
pinakimukrj
 
Aug 6, 2015

Forgot my back Tupperware Lunch box

Hi,

I took 335E from Kundanhalli Gate and dropped at Manipal.
I forgot my my back Tupperware Lunch box.

If there is any way to get it back...kindly contact me on +91 9740011565.

Thanks,
Pinaki Mukherjee
Rima Patel
 
Aug 5, 2015

Lost my Black color lunch box

I have lost my Black color bag lunch box in 500D volvo City bus which i board from bellandur cross at 9:00 A.M. to manyata embassy which dropped me at 10:00 A.M. to manyata embassy .Please contact me if anyone finds it on +91 8147808643,+91 7259992069,+91 8793806461
Vyshakh Vijayan
 
Jul 30, 2015

Lost my bag

Hi, I missed my bag( Blue FastTrack) in the BMTC bus from Hosur to Bangalore. I have the bus ticket with me too. The ticket is from Hosur to K.Agrahara and the ticket no.is 402479. Kindly call me at 8122015363.
Thanks in advance.

Vyshakh
Manasvihp
 
Jul 14, 2015

Mobile phone lost

I was travelling from RV College of engineering to Jayaramdas on 14th July 2015 at around 3:30pm. I lost my phone in this duration. The bus number was either 226 or 227 or might be any other number. Since it was only one stop I didn't bother to check the number. It is black and ORANGE in colour. Microsoft Lumia 540.
PLEASE PLEASE give it to me if you get.


-MANASVI PARADKAR
contact me on-
0-9483186690 or 080-25846531
or - manasviparadkar@gmail.com


Will be highly obliged if you do so.
Thanking you in advance
Ashanatty@gmail.com
 
Jul 2, 2015

Lost lunch bag

Hi,
I forgot to take my lunch bag from bus today(2/7/2015). Bus details: 335E and bus number was 1552
Bag details: Ash colour bag with 4 boxes inside
Please call to number 9739544620 if found
Ashanatty@gmail.com
 
Jul 2, 2015

Lost lunch bag

Hi,
I forgot my lunch bag in BMTC Volvo(bus number:1552) 335E in vaidehi today(2/7/2015). Please call to 9739544620 if found . Details: Ash colour bag with 4 boxes inside
bhoomas
 
Jul 1, 2015

Lost my wallet

Hi
I lost my black wallet in BMTC VOLVO going from Hebbal to Silk Board (500D). It has 2 debit cards, 2 credit cards , ids and some cash.If anyone finds it please call 9916185738.

Thanks in Advance
buddhadeb
 
Jun 23, 2015

Lost Black Wallet

Hi,

I have lost my black wallet today morning on a 342F Volvo going from Sarjapura to KBS. I boaarded the bus from Sompura Apartments at 8 am and got down at Iblur at 8.35. The wallet has my driving license, pan card, 2 debit cards, my college id. I found please give me a call at 8105360841.

Regards,
Buddhadeb
Anagha Radhakrishnan Moosad
 
Jun 15, 2015

black color purse lost in btmc bus (15 june 2015)

I have lost a black colour purse in bmtc bus from jayanagar 4th block to chamrajpet.it consist of Hdfc debit card...
A white card pen drive with URS on it.. there is a picture of Sri Krishna in the purse window.my contact details are behind the picture...

If anybody finds it pls contact

Anagha Moosad

8754388981
Heena Somani
 
Jun 13, 2015

Purse cream colored lost on 13/06/2015

Lost cream colored sling bag with yellow wallet having pancard, driving license and cash,

If found please contact

Heena Somani
8884418684
rishabh _salgia
 
Jun 10, 2015

lost my mobile

lost my mobile in bmtc bus on 9-6-2015 .the bus was 600c i boarde it at around 6:40pm at jayadeva bus stop. the mobile is white coloured micromax canvas hd A116. it has a lot of cracks on its screen.

if anybody gets it please contact me.

Name rishabh Salgia
email id r.salgia25@gmail.com
phone number 07498284466
ganesh_p_n
 
May 31, 2015

LOST BLACK LEATHER WALLET

Hello,
Yesterday(31-may-2015) night I lost my Black Leather Wallet containing PAN CARD,DRIVING LICENCE,SBI and HDFC ATM CARD, and some money while travelling from Electronic city to Kengeri . It was lost somewhere between Channasandra and Kengeri. BMTC bus number was 378.
If found please let me know. Below are my details.

Name : Ganesh P Naik
Mobile No : 8050379056
shreyashichak
 
May 17, 2015

Lost Brown Fastrack Wallet

I lost my Brown fastrack wallet today in a BMTC at kundanhalli gate around 1:30pm coming from Bellandur.
Name: Shreyashi Chakraborty
Contact No: 09535799407/09903147552
lavanya.562@gmail.com
 
Apr 23, 2015

Lost Lunch Bag

Hi,

I lost my lunch bag (grey colour Jute Bag with 4 containers inside) yesterday in a 500c Volvo Bus. I was travelling to marathahalli from ITPL .500C Started from ITPL at 6.45 -7.00pm . I didn't noticed the bus number.


Please let me know if anyone finds my lunch bag .
Please call me at Ph no: 7204261256

Thanks,
Lavanya
AninditaB
 
Apr 17, 2015

Lost my purse

I lost a brown coloured purse containing my passport, my PAN number, a HDFC checkbook and cash in the purseon 16/4/2015. Is travelling from Satya Sai Hospital to Graphite India Bus Stop. The incident occurred between 4-15 p.m.to 4-30 p.m.

Please contact 8971433925.
Best Regards
Anindita
akedia
 
Apr 15, 2015

Lost flipkart parcel

I left a Flipkart parcel in 500CA on 15 APR 15. I had boarded the bus from Kadubesanhalli at 8:00 PM.

Please contact at 7406190890 if you get the parcel.

Thanks
sriksrtc1103
 
Apr 13, 2015

Lost Phone - Moto G - 9880111663

Hi,
My Name is Srikanth. I lost my Moto G phone - 9880111663 in 500 CA - Volvo bus - Banashankari to Agara.
Red and Orrange color cover. Please help.
Thanks,
Srikanth.
Meera N
 
Apr 5, 2015

purse lost

I lost my brown color purse which had my bus pass , id and atm. I lost it in 201 G in the morning at around 8:00 am . I boarded from Domlur and got down at jayadeva . if found kindly return it to 09952494605
silpanj
 
Apr 2, 2015

Lost my Bag

Lost my lost my lunch bag which had my company ID card on 23/03/2015 . Boarded 296 Heenur bus arnd 11:30am from Intel stop
If found, Please call 8892788686
pravins
 
Apr 1, 2015

Lost MTS Datacard

HI Team,

I lost my MTS datacard which will be in red and black colour.

founders please give a missed cal at 8861303320

Regards,
Prabhu

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Lost my Wallet - Lost My Wallet
    My Name is Sahi Ram Repswal and my PAN CARD Number is...
    TRACKON COURIER - INDIA'S WORST COURIER SERVICE
    Tracking number 461606139; Chandigarh to Bangalore; sent...
    kdk software - software not working
    Dear Sir, Please refer your KDK Support ticket Id...
    Airtel - Repeated calls and filthy language
    This is karthik i had previously a simcard of airtel (...
    Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam / Dogs problem - Street Dogs Creating problem
    I am a resident of Parshavnath Paradise, Mohan Nagar...
    snapdeal - refund with wrong ifsc code successful
    Dear sir I have purchase a mobile from snapdeal...
    Kent Ro - very bad customer service in Bangalore for Installation
    I bought Kent Pearl RO purifier in Adishwar Bangalore and...
    UTI - DATE OF BIRTH/INCORPORATION MISMATCH BETWEEN NCC DATA AND...
    I filled the form from emudhra.com for change and...
    snapdeal - faulty worst quality product received
    I've bought a Microsoft Lumia 540 for Rs.8550. The...
    www.rewardme.in - samples not received
    Hi I have not received my free samples, though it...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username