Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BMTC Bangalore

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about BMTC Bangalore

AkarshaGowda
 
Jul 23, 2016

Lost wallet

I lost my wallet on 23rd July 2016 at 9:47 pm in vajra bus.Bus route number 500A ,starts from banashankari ttmc and ends in hebbal,wallet contains money around 700 rs and important documents like debit cards ,voter id etc.If any one finds it please contact me
Name:Akarsha K N
Email:aakarshagowda@gmail.com
Phone:8892114499


divya hs
 
Jul 12, 2016

Lost purse

I have lost my purse in 365 bus while travelling from jpnagar 8th phase to majestic. It has pan card, voter id, monthly pass etc. Please if anyone found contact to this number 9060860762.
shruti88
 
Jul 7, 2016

Lost Tiffen Box in Volvo Bus

Hi,

Today morning around 10.30 am I forgot my Milton Kb-075 Meal Combi 4 Containers Lunch Box in the BigBazar - Hoodi Volvo Bus (Bangalore). I boarded the bus at KR Puram around 10.20am and got down at the Mahadevpura stop. I forgot my lunch box while getting down.
If found plz return it to me.

Regards,
Shruti
9611247424
shruti88
 
Jul 7, 2016

Forgot my Lunch Box in Volvo Bus

I forgot my Milton Kb-075 Meal Combi 4 Containers Lunch Box in the BigBazar-Hoodi Volvo bus. I boarded the bus at K.R. Puram Tin factory stop and got down at Mahadevpura stop. I forgot my lunch box while getting down.
If found, kindly hand it over to me.

Regards,
Shruti
9611247424
Sjahina
 
Jun 16, 2016

Volvo bus numb342 does not stop at wipro stop

Dear sir,
We have been waiting at Wipro stop way before the bus timing of 7.25 am for travel further , the Volvo bus 342 conveniently moves on without stopping for the passengers at the Wipro stop.

Kindly assure that this bus stops at the said stop without fail.

Regards,
Passenger
luciasnancy
 
Jun 13, 2016

Lost my Black Color Wallet

Hi, I lost my wallet black colour in SBS-13K/1. Contains some cash, debit cards and driving licence.
Please contact on the following number of found..
+91 9916818989. Time I left the bus was around: 10.45 am 13/Jun/2016
Mohit Khandelwal
 
Jun 7, 2016

Lost my Gym Bag

Lost my shopping bag on taking bus from Banashankari to Ragigudda temple.
The bag has red color shoes and my clothes. If anyone has information please contact me.
My email ID is mohitkhandelwaliitm@gmail.com
Contact Number : 9940251399
jogesha s
 
Jun 4, 2016

lost the wallet in bmtc bus

when i was travel in the bmtc bus( jalahalli cross bus) on 4-06-2016 around 1.30 pm. that wallet contains ATM Card PAN card etc.
My Name is Asha A if any one find that please inform to this mobile no 9743902367.
Gayatri ds
 
May 18, 2016

I lost my purse

I lost my purse today 18th May 2016 from bannerghatta to doddabommasandra bus , please take all the money but give my documents back I lost pan card. Voter Id. Driving license. ..please send back. Its big blue color wallet with golden details .

Gayatri
7411585527
Akhila tu
 
May 10, 2016

Wallet stolen while travelling in bus

Iam akhila Tu my purse was stolen while travelling in marathalli depot bus from ecospace to Marathalli last stop ...pink color purse which carrd 3debit cards and voter ID and pancard.....I have already gave comply in HAL Marathalli police station.....please if found call to hal police station and inform......and also blog to lost and found my complaint no is 56413....
evrishi9239
 
Apr 11, 2016

I lost my Wallet

Hi,
I lost my ladies wallet,Merun colour in bus 360A around 9 PM.It contains ATM Card and PAN Card.So,if anyone find that.Pls contact: 9962493422
Pravu62
 
Mar 31, 2016

Lost my wallet

I Dr.praveena.m lost my purse which contained my Karnataka medical council smart card atm card, contained my photos, my monthly pass of April and my bill regarding dams class.
The bus which I was travelling was 60A i lost my purse in the afternoon.
Please help me get back my purse.
Contact me at 9742364955


Pravu62
 
Mar 31, 2016

Lost my purse

I Dr.praveena.m lost my purse which contained my Karnataka medical council smart card atm card, contained my photos, my monthly pass of April.
The bus which I was travelling was 60A i lost my purse in the afternoon.
Please help me get back my purse.

Lost my purse

Ish123
 
Mar 16, 2016

Lost Wallet

I was boarding in a bus from Lakasandra bus stop to Shanthi nagar bus stand . I do not remember the bus number . Mine is a brown wallet with multi colors inside . I had around Rs 700 , ATM Card , PAN Card and AADHAR Card. If you find , kindly call 8220257545.

Thanks,
Ishwarya
Anuradhajoarder
 
Mar 14, 2016

Lost my wallet

Hello,

Today (15-Mar-16), i lost my wallet in 364-G bus, i boarded the bus in Kodichikannhalli & came to Jayanagar 4th block.

In between only somebody stolen my purse. Kindly do something.
Prajna88
 
Mar 12, 2016

Lost Purse

Hi,

I lost my purse in a BMTC Volvo Bus (500D) going from Hebbal to Silk Board at around 8:30pm on 11 March 2016. It is blue in colour with a green colour moustache on it. It has my voter's ID and an Allahabad Bank debit card and about 400 INR in it with a lot of other documents and papers.

If anyone find it please contact me.

Thank You,
Prajna Aigal
9964113059
neeru_sharma25
 
Mar 11, 2016

Lost shopping bag

Hi Team,

Today i lost my shopping bag in volvo AC bus. I boarded the bus at 7:00 PM from Marathalli and get down at 8:00 PM to Bellandur petrol pump bus stop. Inside the shopping bag there is one orange and pink colour new suit. Final destination for that bus was silk board.

Please inform me on the following number 8826975020 if someone finds it.

Regards
Neeru
manjusha89
 
Mar 8, 2016

Lost/Stolen Purse

Hi,

Lost my wallet while travelling in bmtc from Marenhalli petrol bunk to RMZ ECOSPACE bellandur in 502 bus between 8:30 to 9:45.
Please contact below number if anybody finds it. It has all ATM cards and governement ID prrof and Accenture id card.

Name : KUMARY MANJUSHA
Contact No: 9986440972
Please help...
sarath.d
 
Mar 8, 2016

lost my wallet

Hi,

I Lost My Wallet In the BMTC, Bus No-201 While Travelling To Koramangala From Indiranagar on 08/03/2016 Around 11 to 12 p.m


It has two Atm Cards Sbi And Canara, Aadhar and voter Id.

If Foud Please Call me D.sarath Kumar- 9071053563
geet ra
 
Feb 22, 2016

Lost my doucments

Hi All,

I boarded bus from R.T Ngr to shivajinagar (bus Number 286(H) and kept the cover in the bus itself if anybody founds please contact geetha 9448866028
Revathi Harinath
 
Feb 15, 2016

Lost/Stolen purse in BMTC bus 15 feb 2016

Lost/Stolen purse in BMTC bus while travelling from Arekere bus stop(Bannerghatta road) to Majestic on Monday 15th Feb 2016 ~ 12pm afternoon. The purse contains two ATM cards sbi and icici and some cash ~400 INR. Name: Revathi
Phone: +919845952058

Please call +919845952058 if someone has found it.
Revathi Harinath
 
Feb 15, 2016

lost purse with atm cards and cash in it

Lost/Stolen purse in BMTC bus while travelling from Arekere bus stop(Bannerghatta road) to Majestic. The purse contains two ATM cards sbi and icici and some cash ~400 INR. Name: Revathi
Phone: +919845952058

Please call +919845952058 if someone has found it.
Shilpa Thomas
 
Feb 11, 2016

Lost my wallet

Lost my wallet containing cards and money in bmtc bus on 11th February 2016 between 12 pm and 1 pm in the afternoon. Travelled in 2 buses 304k and 305D. If anyone finds it please call me on this number 9742127922
Shraddha kapoor
 
Feb 2, 2016

Lost wallet

I have lost my pocket size wallet which had minion drawn on it . It. Was blue and yellow in colour. It is lost in 335e . I got down at cmrit and time was around 6 to 6:30. If anyone finds it please please give a call on 9986014220.
prianand
 
Jan 26, 2016

BMTC

Bus services
1. No proper Bus-stops in Bangalore in many places.... we have to assume that it is a stop where most people are standing...for eg: near tree in Malleswaram 6th cross, in Gowardhan junction and outside Shell petrol pump in RMC Yeshwantpur
This leads to traffic jams because of busses stopping in middle of road, sometimes not stopping or even stopping far ahead and people running around- it is not safe for people to stand there without a proper stop.

2. Rash driving with buses looking like competing with each other when they are in same line.
Sudden brakes of buses not keeping in mind pregnant women and children.

3. Over-crowding of buses at peak hours due to colleg students from Peenya to Malleswaram..... need either more frequency of 252 buses or separate arrangement by bmtc for college students.

4. Not having proper signboard in buses stating the destination in either National language or English...... Bangalore being a cosmopolitan, every person cannot be expected to read Kannada

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    cnbc awaaz - Job Sheet Required
    Hi Sanjeev, Please share the Job sheet number as well so...
    IOB BANK - indian oversease bank
    my name is thajudeen my ac no 057401000016563 my...
    passport - Police verification Delayed
    I applied for passport on 11thJuly in Sai Arcade...
    Panchshil Niwas - Complaint of Stray Dogs
    Respected Sir/ Madam I stay in Kamathipura 5th Lane...
    police verification - Police Verification
    My Passport File No : MA2069352210716,...
    BPC UTI KOKAN BHAVAN PAN CARD - Not revived PAN card
    Dear sir Pls send my PANcard urgently because I...
    MSRTC - Skipping Authorised Bus Stop at Kashimira (Mira Road)
    Dear Sir, This is to inform you today morning my wife...
    Tikona broadband services. - Re: Tikona services cheat and fraud.
    Dear Subscriber, Greetings from Tikona. We would...
    DELHIVERY Courier Service - Snapdeal
    Dear GOVIND P N, Thanks for reaching out to us with...
    Better Option Propmart (BOP) Noida - No assured return
    I am still awaiting the assured return from Omg Bop Noida...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username