Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BMTC Bangalore

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about BMTC Bangalore

Sindhu Upadhya
 
Feb 23, 2017

Lost my Bus Pass

Respected Sir/Madam,
I lost my bus pass yesterday (22/2/2017). In Navarang at afternoon time,I hoped on to a bmtc bus. While the conductor asked me to show the pass..I opened my wallet and found that my pass was not there.I paid money to reach Majestic. The thing I remember I lost my pass is that while giving money to the Beggar.Please help.
Thank you
If found
Contact me on :
sindhu.upadhya777@gmail.com
Vibha AB
 
Feb 14, 2017

Lost purse

Hi I have lost my purse in bus number 176 while traveling from Maruthi Mandir( Vijayanagar) to Navrang. It had my bus pass. Please return the purse to me if it is found
rajig9
 
Feb 14, 2017

Lost my Purse

I lost my brown colour purse in a bmtc bus no 356CW on 14/02/17. I boarded the bus at MICO Layout (BTM Layout ) at 9.25 am and got down at Wipro Gate by 10.30 am. It was a brown coloured purse.
Is there anyway I can get it back? Anybody who finds it please contact me, all my id proofs are in it. Please help.

Ph no. 9686482233
Thanks in advance.
Asha Kiran D R
 
Feb 11, 2017

Purse Stolen

I lost my Purse today(11.02.2017) in BMTC bus ,while travelling from Jayanagar 5th Block to Banashankari.Please help me out.My Aadhar Card,PAN card,ATM card and an amount of Rs 800.


Contact:8867961519/8553114038
Durga Esambattu
 
Feb 9, 2017

Lost wallet

I lost my wallet in BMTC bus while travelling from New horizon college to kundanahalli gate. It contains my voter ID, pan card, few cards and Rs. 380. If any one finds it please contact me.
Name : Esambattu Durga
Contact number : 9739031782
Ammu Dharshini
 
Jan 20, 2017

Lost wallet

I lost my wallet in BMTC bus while travelling from BTM to roopena Agrahara...It contains my voter ID, pan card, driving licence, and 300 money....My identify proof everything is in that wallet only....If any one finds it please contact me
Name : indhra Priyadarshini
Contact number : 9900996974
m lavanya
 
Dec 19, 2016

i lost my wallet

Hi,
yesterday 19/12/2016 I lost my wallet in BMTC bus
around 4.55 PM I got madiwala bus in bommasandra and I get down at hosaroad and immediately take 600F bus.
after that i was getting down in btm then i found that i lost my wallet.

wallet contains 2000 rupees note and pancard,aadhar,some vochurs.

Kindly help me to get my wallet.
shree.pujeri
 
Dec 19, 2016

lost my wallet in bmtc bus

I lost my wallet in a bmtc bus no 253 on 19/12/16. I boarded the bus in majestic at 11.25 am and alighted at central bus stop by 11.40 am. It was a pink colored wallet. Is there anyway I can get it back? Anybody who finds it please contact me, all my id proofs are in it. Please help.
My name is Shreedevi
Ph no. 7411633527
Thanks in advance.
shinemegha12@gmail.com
 
Dec 17, 2016

missing phone

GOT up in a bus from sigma tech park to reach marathalli bridge bus stop and misplaced my handset MICROMAX UNITE 2 in the bus the bus was white coloured . IN Between 12:30 to 1:00 pm today 17/12/2016.plzz contact 7389359429,7022146874
neenadevasia
 
Dec 16, 2016

Lost my wallet

I lost my purse from a bmtc bus, today morning, around 10:30 AM. I was travelling from bellandur to Marthahalli. Is there anyway that I can get it back. I haven't looked for bus number, as it was a short distance. Bus color was green. My voter id, atm card, everything was in that wallet. My name is Neena Devasia and please contact this number if it is found. 7619116738.
Richa khandelwal
 
Dec 14, 2016

I lost my bus pass

Some took my purse ,which contains 600-700 rupees and my bus pass of 2nd puc
chandranr
 
Dec 7, 2016

i lost my wallet with bmtc pass and 2000 cash

8/12/16 ,in bmtc bus 365P I forgotten my wallet which contains my bus pass,2000 cash,atm card,pan card. Please inform me if U get my wallet.
Regards
Chandran r
9036837578
Chandranr460@gmail.com
madavali reddeppa
 
Dec 2, 2016

Rash driving

Dear sir i am Reddeppa M , A law student .Today morning in Hebbal bus stop i am walking to bus stop at 10:15 am(02-12-2016 Friday) suddenly one bus(285AA Rajanukunte to KBS via Hebbal KA01 FA 1826) Came to bus stop dashed me from back side So many passengers are in front of me . I asked driver that why you are driving bus that too public transportthis much of rudely that too in bus stop .. Didn't made any horn too ... He replied me rashly with un authorised words that " he is a governmeng bus driver there is no case if he killed anybody in accident " . Is government really gave licence to BMTC drivers to kill public .. he said if i talk more he will dash me and go through my head .. as a public transport driver is this the way to talk with the public .. i felt very sad bt listenibg his words with what support he is behaving like a rowdy .. i have respect on govt of karnataka , every driver is not like this but with somebody govt is getting bad name ..
I am requesting you to take certain action such a rash drivers .. I am not making this complaint not only with my incident in bangalore city so many passengers are struggling with some rash drivers and attacking by them some times ..
I hope you will consider my complaint as a public issue and make some serious rules on this matter .
Thank you.

Yours sencerly
Reddeppa Madavali
sachin raj gowda
 
Nov 4, 2016

lost my bus pass

i had lost my bus pass in public place
Deepika naidu
 
Oct 15, 2016

Lost blue wallet

Lost the wallet in bmtc bus
When i was travelling in the bmtc bus( Bus no-276 KBS TO VIDYARVIDYARAYA) on 14-10-2016 at around 7:20 pm.I boarded the bus at devsandra . That wallet contains ATM Card, little cash.
My Name is Deepika. If any one find that please inform to this mobile no 8050497709
Anitha K
 
Oct 4, 2016

Lost my wallet with atm cards and Bus Pass and Money

Lost my wallet with atm cards and Bus Pass and Money
I Lost my Blue color ladies wallet near Unashenamara Bus Stop near( Monnotype Bus Stop ), in BMTC bus no. 15 E At 8:30 pm Bus on 04-10-16, it contains all my atm and and Bus Pass. Please if some one finds it call me at 9663657416
Anitha
Anitha K
 
Oct 4, 2016

Lost my wallet with atm cards and Bus Pass and Money

Lost my wallet with atm cards and Bus Pass and Money
I Lost my Blue color ladies wallet near Unashenamara Bus Stop near( Monnotype Bus Stop ), in BMTC bus no. 15 E At 8:30 pm Bus, it contains all my atm and and Bus Pass. Please if some one finds it call me at 9663657416
Anitha
sreelekha17
 
Sep 19, 2016

Lost Lunch Box

Lost Black Milton Lunch box today . I took 500D/43 bus from KR puram 11.am to Manyata Tech Park .

Regards
Sreelekha.S
kumari kusum
 
Aug 28, 2016

forget to take rest of the money

Hello,

I forget to take change from lady conductor. is there any way to get the rest of the money. Amount is mentioned on the back of ticket.
mishra24365
 
Aug 27, 2016

Red Helmet

I lost my helmet in the bus, while travelling from Belenduru to Chambenhalli on 27th August, 2016 at 8.30 PM. It was a private bus operator. If you find it, kindly contact me on +91 9743973564.

Shekhar
Suraj G
 
Aug 14, 2016

Lost the shopping bag

I was Travelling last night in AC Volvo bus from marathalli to silk board in 500CA .At 10pm i got down at silk board and forgot my shopping bag of reliance trends containing dresses .Please let me know if you find the bag.
Please inform me if you find the same on the following number 7032825655.

Regards,
Suraj
Shameema Yousaf
 
Aug 6, 2016

Forgot Arabic Caligraphy glass frame

Hi,

I forgot to take my arabic calligraphy glass frame (which is covered with newspapers and putted into a light green plastic cover) in bmtc ordinary bus from Hal main gate to marthahalli bridge bus between 9.15pm to 10.15 pm.


If there is any way to get it back...kindly contact me on 7204780832.
sruthiak
 
Aug 6, 2016

Lost My Wallet

Hi,

I lost my pink wallet while travelling in bmtc KBS-3E from velankani bus stop(electronic city) to Madivala.
Boarded the bus on 6th August 2016 at 8am and reached madivala at 8.30am.

wallet contains some cash, voter's id, PAN card, Driving license, Aadhar card and atm card.

If found please contact Sruthi on 9742300874
Please help..


Thank you
sruthiak
 
Aug 6, 2016

Lost My Wallet

Hi,

I lost my pink wallet while travelling in bmtc KBS-3E from velankani bus stop(electronic city) to madivala today 6th August 2016.
Boarded the bus at 8.00(morning). Reached Madivala at 8.30.

Wallet contains some cash, voter's id, driving license, PAN card, Aadhar card and atm card.

If found please call Sruthi contact no: 9742300874
Please help..
iyyappan123
 
Aug 2, 2016

lost

i lost my id card in bus while travelling from kudulu gate to hosa road on 1 august 2016 bus after 10 pm i travelled in the evening
please return if found
thanks name iyyappan phone 9743494838

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Aircel - Activation of Attractive model weekly
    Dear Sentijungla, We hope this concern has been...
    PayTM.com - Hddhhdjjfjf
    We Available All Time Call Us On +91 98 86 33 60...
    SBI BUDDY WALLET - tufg
    SBI.BUDDY.WALLET~7430047999 Sbi...
    online sbi - Shs
    ONLINE CUSTOMERS CARE NUMBER 9709087058.. CUSTOMERS...
    SONA ENTERPRISES - extra cut amount
    PLEASE PROVIDE ME EXTRA CUT AMOUNT RS.-1000/-TIME OF...
    Track2success - Track to Corrupt people - T2S Delhi
    Biggest Worsted 100% Fraudulent Consultancy Track 2...
    State Bank of India - Hhfdfgy
    We Available All Time Call Us On +91 98 86 33 60...
    care---paytm.com - Sge
    ONLINE CUSTOMERS CARE NUMBER 9709087058.. CUSTOMERS...
    Unitech group fixed deposit payment - Section74
    Please read Section 74 of Companies Act,2013.Then please...
    HDFC Credit Card - One Assist Membership
    Refund money You deduct 1299 amount from my credit card...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username