Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BMTC Bangalore

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about BMTC Bangalore

shreyashichak
 
May 17, 2015

Lost Brown Fastrack Wallet

I lost my Brown fastrack wallet today in a BMTC at kundanhalli gate around 1:30pm coming from Bellandur.
Name: Shreyashi Chakraborty
Contact No: 09535799407/09903147552
lavanya.562@gmail.com
 
Apr 23, 2015

Lost Lunch Bag

Hi,

I lost my lunch bag (grey colour Jute Bag with 4 containers inside) yesterday in a 500c Volvo Bus. I was travelling to marathahalli from ITPL .500C Started from ITPL at 6.45 -7.00pm . I didn't noticed the bus number.


Please let me know if anyone finds my lunch bag .
Please call me at Ph no: 7204261256

Thanks,
Lavanya
AninditaB
 
Apr 17, 2015

Lost my purse

I lost a brown coloured purse containing my passport, my PAN number, a HDFC checkbook and cash in the purseon 16/4/2015. Is travelling from Satya Sai Hospital to Graphite India Bus Stop. The incident occurred between 4-15 p.m.to 4-30 p.m.

Please contact 8971433925.
Best Regards
Anindita
akedia
 
Apr 15, 2015

Lost flipkart parcel

I left a Flipkart parcel in 500CA on 15 APR 15. I had boarded the bus from Kadubesanhalli at 8:00 PM.

Please contact at 7406190890 if you get the parcel.

Thanks
sriksrtc1103
 
Apr 13, 2015

Lost Phone - Moto G - 9880111663

Hi,
My Name is Srikanth. I lost my Moto G phone - 9880111663 in 500 CA - Volvo bus - Banashankari to Agara.
Red and Orrange color cover. Please help.
Thanks,
Srikanth.
Meera N
 
Apr 5, 2015

purse lost

I lost my brown color purse which had my bus pass , id and atm. I lost it in 201 G in the morning at around 8:00 am . I boarded from Domlur and got down at jayadeva . if found kindly return it to 09952494605
silpanj
 
Apr 2, 2015

Lost my Bag

Lost my lost my lunch bag which had my company ID card on 23/03/2015 . Boarded 296 Heenur bus arnd 11:30am from Intel stop
If found, Please call 8892788686
pravins
 
Apr 1, 2015

Lost MTS Datacard

HI Team,

I lost my MTS datacard which will be in red and black colour.

founders please give a missed cal at 8861303320

Regards,
Prabhu
anandhos
 
Mar 23, 2015

Lunch box

I lost My tiffin box small one in the BMTC Bus today at 10 .30 am .Please call me on 9886064569.
Gaurav Fotedar
 
Mar 23, 2015

Lost wallet

My name is Gaurav Fotedar, I have lost my wallet while travelling from Marathalli to CMRIT(Brooke field, kundlahalli). It contains a couple hundred rupees and my identification cards.

The wallet has maroon/skin colored stripes. If found please give a call on 09703318125.
guruk
 
Mar 18, 2015

lost bag

I have lost my bag (a blue colour kit bag) today in the 500CA bus which i boarded at jaynagar 5th block at around 07:45AM.. Please return it to me if found.. phone:+91 8553216291
Nici
 
Mar 9, 2015

I lost my purse in KBS bus which I boarded from Madiwala hosur junction stop

I lost my purse in KBS (green color) bus which I boarded from Madiwala on 08/03/2015 at around 2.30 pm.
Purse contains atm cards,money n id proofs lik pan card,adhaar card etc. If found please contact on 7411711058.


Regards,
Laveena
shreevikram
 
Feb 13, 2015

lost a bag in 366W on 12-01-15 at Jaydeva hospital stop at 8.10 am

I lost a black plastic bag of Pan America in 366W on 12-01-15 at Jaydeva hospital stop at 8.10 am when the bus got wreck and made all passenger to get down. the bus was going towards Vadrenhalli and i got into it at Lalbagh stop. It contain answer sheets of students kindly revert back to 9916745876. thank you
cmoulis
 
Feb 12, 2015

miss behaviour by conductor

i boarded BMTC BUS NO. ka-01-f4440 from Nagawara to Thanisandra bus stop at 5:45 PM today on 12 feb 2015. Ticket fare for this distance is 5 rs,I didn't have change so I gave 10Rs note.conductor took the note and neither gave me ticket nor money back. When I demanded for it, he started pushing me and behaved very badly.He said he already gave me two tickets which he didn't and when i said i would file a complaint against him, then he gave me a ticket but didn't give my money back.This is not the first time it is happening.
anshuj33
 
Feb 10, 2015

Forgot my baggage in volvo bus

Hi,

I forgot my jute bag whicn contains an umbrella, a tiffin and a notepad in a volvo bmtc bus while travelling from kundalahalli gate to ITPL big bazaar.

Please let me know if any one finds it.

Contact number :9560500457


Regards,
Anshu
anshuj33
 
Feb 10, 2015

Forgot my baggage in the bus

Hi,

I just forgot my jute bag(carrying a tiffin, an umbrella and a notepad) in a bmtc bus while travelling from kundalahalli signal to ITPL big bazaar.Please contact me if any finds it .

My number is :- 9560500457

I remember that i kept it in drivers cabin as I was standing.

Regards,
Anshu
koustavc
 
Feb 3, 2015

Misbehavior by Conductor

I take the BMTC Volvo Bus (56F/1290 or 57F/1290) from SJR Whitefield and wanted to get down at Hope Firm at 6.45 PM on 3rd February, 2015.The fair is 20 and i gave 100 as i was running short of change. The conductor named 'Vimalan' behaved extremely badly and shouted and abused me for not providing him exact change.It was humiliating and it is a complete disgrace for BMTC Bangalore.I am a responsible citizen and have credible educational & professional background.I just wonder if we all (i mean everyone) deserve such treatment from public service operators.I strongly condemn such behavior and gather from my colleagues and communities that this is not a 'One-Off' case but a growing issue in Bangalore.As we choose to bear the premium for BMTC volvo services, this is the least we expect from BMTC. This is a disgusting and outrageous incident that must be handled with strictest action by the authorities.After all, being a 'Outsider' we should expect minimum respect from Bangalore conductors.Feeling sorry and sympathetic to those who experience the same everyday.
rajeshnagarajan
 
Feb 2, 2015

Lost wallet/purse

I have lost my wallet in 378 bus morning 5.30 am electronic city to Neeladri nagar.
My PAN Card with name(Rajesh) is there. Please call me 8197388426 if any one got it.
saunakt
 
Feb 1, 2015

Lost a Nike Blue Skull Cap

Hi,
I lost my blue Nike skull cap in 500K (Banashankari to CMRIT) bus this morning. I got down from the bus at CMRIT around 10 a.m. Realized I must have left it in the seat or dropped it there while getting off. This cap was a special gift and is very close to my heart.

If any generous soul finds it, pls call at my mobile 9739833000. Thank you.
saunakt
 
Feb 1, 2015

Lost a Nike Blue Skull Cap

Hi,
I lost my blue Nike skull cap in 500K (Banashankari to CMRIT) bus this morning. I got down from the bus at CMRIT around 10 a.m. Realized I must have left it in the seat or dropped it there while getting off. This cap was a special gift and is very close to my heart. If any generous soul finds it, pls call at 97397833000. Thank you.
hssblr2000
 
Jan 28, 2015

Lost lenovo phone s650

Lost lenovo phone s650 in majestic, if found please report to Kamakshipalya police station
shikhaT
 
Jan 28, 2015

lost Blue Wallet

Hi,

I lost my blue wallet in 201J bus today morning while travelling from BTM to Dell,please let call me at 9632419208 if anyone found it.

Shikha Tiwari
9632419208
madan.s
 
Jan 16, 2015

lost my purse

I lost my purse in electronics city phase 2.
I had 3000 rupees.
Atm card
Driving license
Pan card.

If found pls.. cal me.. 07708803046
Arvind Srinivasan
 
Jan 14, 2015

Bag left behind on bus

A black HP laptop bag with laptop was left behind by me on a bus from Madivala to Majestic KV70 bus route number today morning 6 am. It contains my laptop, my college ID card and misc items. Please if anyone does come to have it please contact me
Srinivasan Arvind Jaikumar
Mobile 07402237070
Phone 080-25247619
kurian.anithajose90@gmail.com
 
Dec 3, 2014

Lost blue wallet

Lost blue wallet in electronics city phase-1 near BHEL. either while boarding bus or inside. Bus No. 378.
Name: Anitha Jose Kurian
Contact No.:8277628265

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Speed Post - delay in tracking update
    I have not received any tracking update for 2 days. It is...
    Bulsara & Co. - Dead since 4 months
    We have been complaining for our landline number...
    moto g - full handset
    worst product..
    COCA COLA ONLINE LOTTERY - fake fake news
    Guys don't believe on this because I am foolish in...
    Auto Loan - Auto loan reflecting twice in CIBIL
    My self ashish pattanayak having dob 09-04-1980 with PAN...
    telephone - NOT WORKING
    DEAR SIR, I Purchased a beetel telephone phone from...
    result - my result to be rechecked
    mam, recheck my result please because i got only...
    nevoex baby silicon mobile cover - Snapdeal
    Dear manayata sharma, Information about your contact...
    CBSE Class 12 board exams - recheck my physics copy
    Sir/madam it is my humble request to cbse to checked my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username