Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BMTC Bangalore

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about BMTC Bangalore

gadigeppa
 
Jul 22, 2014

Lost Wallet

I left my wallet behind in BMTC Volvo on July 22, 2014 7am. Bus was going from ITPL to Majestic.
I have my Driver License and PAN card in it.

If you find it, please call me at 9480465398 ( Gadigeppa )
rschilshetty12@gmail.com
 
Jul 15, 2014

volvo bus driver rash driving

Bmtc volvo bus # ka01 f2273 today morning driver has done accident and went driver with rash driving near sjr park whiefiled..
kirthy
 
Jul 14, 2014

Lost my two gold rings in volvo

Today morning I lost my two gold rings in volvo when I was coming from banashankari to kalyan nagar.

Please mail me at kantamkeerthisree@gmail.com if found.
vinay_blr
 
Jun 21, 2014

Lost Wallet

Lost wallet. It has PAN Card BEUPG5362L
swatigupta09
 
Jun 20, 2014

lost lunch bag containing tiffins

I Lost my red color jute lunch bag in 500c.i was traveling from silk board to marathahalli bridge. I was dropped at marathahalli bridge near ittina akaya building around 3.50 pm. The bag contains green and white color tiffins - 1 rectangular, 2 round, 1small rectangular tiffins.if found Please contact me on 09910955677
Swati
sandra steggy
 
Jun 6, 2014

Lost Brown Purse

Hi,
I lost my Brown wallet/Clutch in Bus 301 which goes from banaswadi to shivajinagar today i.e on 06/06/2014.
Please let me know if anyone finds it,it contains cash,Debit Card and ICICI Bank card and Credit card.I would highly appreciate.

Thanks a lot in advance.


Please contact: 9686354239
Name: Sandra
sandra steggy
 
Jun 6, 2014

lost my purse

Hi,
I lost my Brown wallet/Clutch in Bus 301 which goes from banaswadi to shivajinagar today i.e on 06/06/2014.
Please let me know if anyone finds it,it contains cash,Debit Card and ICICI Bank card and Credit card
Please contact: 9686354239
spratikshit
 
Jun 2, 2014

LOST Nexus 5

Lost my Nexus 5 while travelling from Sony World to Domlur Bridge on 28/05/14 at around 10:15 am.
In case of any information,
Contact
09413394100
meghamalhotra
 
May 21, 2014

Lost wallet

I boarded a 317Z at tin factory @ 7pm on 21/05/2014. Bus number was ending with 1924 or a combination of those numbers. 30 minutes later my wallet was not in my bag. I might have dropped it in the bus because since then the bag was closed. It has 2 debit card, 1 credit card, PAN card, DL. If found please contact. I would highly appreciate.

Thanks,
Megha
gneethi31
 
May 7, 2014

lost smart phone

Lost Sony z1 smart phone in bus 356cw yesterday afternoon between silk board and electronic city. phone worth 40000, kindly let us know if u fimd it 9900013085
ajayjkit
 
May 3, 2014

Lost Medial documents

Hi,

I was travelling from Eco space to Rammurthi Nagar signal by 500 D Volvo bus today i.e. 03/05/2014 evening between 6:30 PM- 8 PM.

I forgot to take my polybag which contains my medical bills and doctor consultation(Fortis Hospital). Please somebody found please call at 09845054031.

Thanks a lot in advance.

Regards,
Ajay Verma
Sriranganath Hs
 
Apr 27, 2014

lost my purse in 143 route bus

my name is sriranganath hs...i lost my purse today morning 27/4/2014...while coming from market in 143 number bus...plzz call me if found..9964482758...had around 800 rupees...
aditya10
 
Apr 17, 2014

lost my shoes

i lost my shoes which was inside a red cover in route no mkt5h while coming from somanhalli to banshankari. if found please call to this no- 8197300545
aditijain.bit
 
Apr 16, 2014

i left my bag in the bus

hi,
i left my beg in bus 201MD on 16th april 2014..if found kindly contact me on my mobile number (8050025068)
lrao
 
Apr 10, 2014

Lost Ex-Servicemen Card

I have lost my Army Ex-Servicemen Card while traveling in 500C Volvo on 9th April.
Card No - 17422
Please contact me at 09417001887 /9972923080, if found

Thanks
Arun Kapoor
Manjunatha Nagaraju
 
Apr 5, 2014

Lost Purse in route no405

I lost My purse today (05/04/2014) in route no 405. Bus was crowded and i travel from Maruthi nagar to Kogilu cross. Purse color is block. it has Rs700 and ICICI bank ATM card, few photos, Aadhaar card. Please if you found call to me.

Regards,
Aruna A M
9986972419
rasmita
 
Apr 4, 2014

LOST MY BROWN COLOUR PURSE

Hi

I lost my brown color purse on 3rd march 2014 in BMTC G3 bus near Madiwala, purse has 1000 rs , ATM card , PAN CARD and Voter id card and some documents ,if found please contact me on below details .

Rasmita Nayak
phone number - 7406448114
email id - rasmita.runu@gmail.com

Thanks and Regards,
Rasmita Nayak
amitha c
 
Mar 17, 2014

Lost Purse

My Name is Amitha Chandrachari , I lost my purse today evening around 8.30 PM (17 MAR 2014) in 317 bus . The Purse was YELLOW colour.

It contains PAN card , Voter ID and some cash.

If found ,please call me at 9739178860/9742888248/8867153868.
Ajanta
 
Mar 7, 2014

Lost blue colored purse in 500C

Hi,

Today (7th March) I have lost my purse in 500 C . I took the bus from Bellandur at around 8:40 AM and reached ITPL at around 10 AM. The purse color is Blue, it's a Baggit purse. Have around 2000 Rs cash and multiple cards in the purse. Also have my driving learner's license in there. Also a sim card.

Please contact the below number if anyone finds it.
Mobile: 9886844820
Email: ajanta.konar@gmail.com
Name: Ajanta
unk
 
Mar 4, 2014

505E bus not regular

Hi Sir,

505 E bus timings mentioned in the portal should be available for every 15 min in the morning but we need to wait for hours for this bus. Please provide proper timings or provide more buses for this route i.e from Electronic city to Tin factory.
indusub08
 
Mar 4, 2014

Lost Purse in 500A/500C Banashankari bus

Hi Sir, I lost my purse (brown in color) in BMTC bus today morning (March 4, 2014). Banashankari Bus (500C/500A). It has my ATM card, around 800RS in cash. Can u please call me if you find my purse?

My number is 9591234747

Thanks,
Indu
Anu Kurian
 
Feb 20, 2014

Lost Tiffin Carrier

Hi,

I lost my Tiffin box in a BMTC bus number 342F ( Orange JnNurm bus) from Sarjapura to Majestic ( around 09:15 am ) at Wipro Corporate Office.

Please contact me if the Tiffin Box is found.

My Contact number : 9035585437
sathishkumar.g7
 
Dec 24, 2013

I lost my wallet in 500

Dear Sir,

I lost my wallet on Tuesday, 24th Dec,2013. I was travelling from Silk Board to Kadubeesanahalli , in the night boarding at around 9:50pm from Silk Board.
My wallet had around 1000Rs Three ATM cards, one duplicate of driving license, one pan card,
My details :
Name : Sathishkumar
Phone: 09176076573

If you have found such purse, kindly contact me on above phone number.
Thanks in advance,

Sathish Kumar
bkkarthika
 
Dec 19, 2013

loast purse on 19 DEC 2013

i lost my purse bus number 171 from koramangala depo to adugodi police station. its a pink colour purse.
i had my Pan and voter id cards in that purse.. please call to this number if u found 9740425017
livinleo
 
Dec 19, 2013

Lost all certificates today(10th ,+2,Degree)

I am working in Mercedes benz.My friend lost all her orginal certificates today(19/12/2013).
Certificates were kept in a HCL Carry bag.
My friend name is Ayana Joseph.
She is from Kerala.She came to bangalore for collecting her Degree certificate.
She need to go back to kerala with in two days.
She is in great trouble.Please help her....

If found,Kindly contact on this number:9611278312.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAN Card not received - pan card not received from 03/12/2012 to till date.
    I am Ruplekha Hazra ,I have not get my Permanent Account...
    Nokia X series mobile handset - Worst after sales service of Nokia
    Deccan Mobile (Nokia care center) is one of the worst...
    Vodafone - SMS BLOCKED
    Dear Sir, My VODAFONE number is 9345621060. my outgoing...
    DR PINK ABORTION CLINIC IN MAFIKENG 0738542141 - DR ABORTION CLINIC
    Dr.pink safe & Pain free process: Abortion pills for...
    expressbee courier - non delivery of order
    On line shopping pendrive. Not yet delivered. Delivery boy...
    DR PINK ABORTION CLINIC IN LADYBRAND 0738542141 - DR ABORTION CLINIC
    Dr.pink safe & Pain free process: Abortion pills for...
    fastway set top box - change setup box
    House no 621/B street no 15 old bishan nagar...
    SSC - wrong details
    i have filled my ssc part-1 form but i have entered wrong...
    care@irctc.co.in - Unable to open my user ID (New User)
    Dear Sir , I am not able to login to my IRCTC...
    TRAI (Telephone Regulatory Authority of India) - SMS BLOCKED
    Dear Sir, My VODAFONE number is 9345621060. my outgoing...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username