Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BMTC Bangalore

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about BMTC Bangalore

chandranr
 
Dec 7, 2016

i lost my wallet with bmtc pass and 2000 cash

8/12/16 ,in bmtc bus 365P I forgotten my wallet which contains my bus pass,2000 cash,atm card,pan card. Please inform me if U get my wallet.
Regards
Chandran r
9036837578
Chandranr460@gmail.com
madavali reddeppa
 
Dec 2, 2016

Rash driving

Dear sir i am Reddeppa M , A law student .Today morning in Hebbal bus stop i am walking to bus stop at 10:15 am(02-12-2016 Friday) suddenly one bus(285AA Rajanukunte to KBS via Hebbal KA01 FA 1826) Came to bus stop dashed me from back side So many passengers are in front of me . I asked driver that why you are driving bus that too public transportthis much of rudely that too in bus stop .. Didn't made any horn too ... He replied me rashly with un authorised words that " he is a governmeng bus driver there is no case if he killed anybody in accident " . Is government really gave licence to BMTC drivers to kill public .. he said if i talk more he will dash me and go through my head .. as a public transport driver is this the way to talk with the public .. i felt very sad bt listenibg his words with what support he is behaving like a rowdy .. i have respect on govt of karnataka , every driver is not like this but with somebody govt is getting bad name ..
I am requesting you to take certain action such a rash drivers .. I am not making this complaint not only with my incident in bangalore city so many passengers are struggling with some rash drivers and attacking by them some times ..
I hope you will consider my complaint as a public issue and make some serious rules on this matter .
Thank you.

Yours sencerly
Reddeppa Madavali
sachin raj gowda
 
Nov 4, 2016

lost my bus pass

i had lost my bus pass in public place
Deepika naidu
 
Oct 15, 2016

Lost blue wallet

Lost the wallet in bmtc bus
When i was travelling in the bmtc bus( Bus no-276 KBS TO VIDYARVIDYARAYA) on 14-10-2016 at around 7:20 pm.I boarded the bus at devsandra . That wallet contains ATM Card, little cash.
My Name is Deepika. If any one find that please inform to this mobile no 8050497709
Anitha K
 
Oct 4, 2016

Lost my wallet with atm cards and Bus Pass and Money

Lost my wallet with atm cards and Bus Pass and Money
I Lost my Blue color ladies wallet near Unashenamara Bus Stop near( Monnotype Bus Stop ), in BMTC bus no. 15 E At 8:30 pm Bus on 04-10-16, it contains all my atm and and Bus Pass. Please if some one finds it call me at 9663657416
Anitha
Anitha K
 
Oct 4, 2016

Lost my wallet with atm cards and Bus Pass and Money

Lost my wallet with atm cards and Bus Pass and Money
I Lost my Blue color ladies wallet near Unashenamara Bus Stop near( Monnotype Bus Stop ), in BMTC bus no. 15 E At 8:30 pm Bus, it contains all my atm and and Bus Pass. Please if some one finds it call me at 9663657416
Anitha
sreelekha17
 
Sep 19, 2016

Lost Lunch Box

Lost Black Milton Lunch box today . I took 500D/43 bus from KR puram 11.am to Manyata Tech Park .

Regards
Sreelekha.S
kumari kusum
 
Aug 28, 2016

forget to take rest of the money

Hello,

I forget to take change from lady conductor. is there any way to get the rest of the money. Amount is mentioned on the back of ticket.
mishra24365
 
Aug 27, 2016

Red Helmet

I lost my helmet in the bus, while travelling from Belenduru to Chambenhalli on 27th August, 2016 at 8.30 PM. It was a private bus operator. If you find it, kindly contact me on +91 9743973564.

Shekhar
Suraj G
 
Aug 14, 2016

Lost the shopping bag

I was Travelling last night in AC Volvo bus from marathalli to silk board in 500CA .At 10pm i got down at silk board and forgot my shopping bag of reliance trends containing dresses .Please let me know if you find the bag.
Please inform me if you find the same on the following number 7032825655.

Regards,
Suraj
Shameema Yousaf
 
Aug 6, 2016

Forgot Arabic Caligraphy glass frame

Hi,

I forgot to take my arabic calligraphy glass frame (which is covered with newspapers and putted into a light green plastic cover) in bmtc ordinary bus from Hal main gate to marthahalli bridge bus between 9.15pm to 10.15 pm.


If there is any way to get it back...kindly contact me on 7204780832.
sruthiak
 
Aug 6, 2016

Lost My Wallet

Hi,

I lost my pink wallet while travelling in bmtc KBS-3E from velankani bus stop(electronic city) to Madivala.
Boarded the bus on 6th August 2016 at 8am and reached madivala at 8.30am.

wallet contains some cash, voter's id, PAN card, Driving license, Aadhar card and atm card.

If found please contact Sruthi on 9742300874
Please help..


Thank you
sruthiak
 
Aug 6, 2016

Lost My Wallet

Hi,

I lost my pink wallet while travelling in bmtc KBS-3E from velankani bus stop(electronic city) to madivala today 6th August 2016.
Boarded the bus at 8.00(morning). Reached Madivala at 8.30.

Wallet contains some cash, voter's id, driving license, PAN card, Aadhar card and atm card.

If found please call Sruthi contact no: 9742300874
Please help..
iyyappan123
 
Aug 2, 2016

lost

i lost my id card in bus while travelling from kudulu gate to hosa road on 1 august 2016 bus after 10 pm i travelled in the evening
please return if found
thanks name iyyappan phone 9743494838
Ankita_soni
 
Aug 1, 2016

Lost my wallet with atm cards nd ID cards

I Lost my yellow color ladies wallet near silk board , in volvo bus 500 D, it contains all my atm and identity cards. Please if some one finds it call me at 8050292201, 9008518201.
Chitraiyer16
 
Aug 1, 2016

Lost wallet

Hello,

Lost my pink wallet today( 1st August) in non-AC BMTC bus. Had some cash and identity information.
Had boarded this bus from Silkboard to Marathahalli.

Cell # 8197222001
Naveen479
 
Jul 31, 2016

Lost my MOBILE

Hi ,

I have forgot my mobile (YU - Yureka- Black) around 5:45am in 500D Volvo bus that goes from Hebbal to Silk Board.

Please call me if found.

Name : Naveen Kumar
PH: +91 8147731546
mrajan10
 
Jul 28, 2016

Left umbrella in bus

I left my red color umbrella today (on 29th July) around 9:45 AM in 13 number bus, which goes to Banashankari bus stop from Shivajinagar bus stop.

If there is any way to get it back...kindly contact me on 9611794150

Thanks
Manjula
AkarshaGowda
 
Jul 23, 2016

Lost wallet

I lost my wallet on 23rd July 2016 at 9:47 pm in vajra bus.Bus route number 500A ,starts from banashankari ttmc and ends in hebbal,wallet contains money around 700 rs and important documents like debit cards ,voter id etc.If any one finds it please contact me
Name:Akarsha K N
Email:aakarshagowda@gmail.com
Phone:8892114499


divya hs
 
Jul 12, 2016

Lost purse

I have lost my purse in 365 bus while travelling from jpnagar 8th phase to majestic. It has pan card, voter id, monthly pass etc. Please if anyone found contact to this number 9060860762.
shruti88
 
Jul 7, 2016

Lost Tiffen Box in Volvo Bus

Hi,

Today morning around 10.30 am I forgot my Milton Kb-075 Meal Combi 4 Containers Lunch Box in the BigBazar - Hoodi Volvo Bus (Bangalore). I boarded the bus at KR Puram around 10.20am and got down at the Mahadevpura stop. I forgot my lunch box while getting down.
If found plz return it to me.

Regards,
Shruti
9611247424
shruti88
 
Jul 7, 2016

Forgot my Lunch Box in Volvo Bus

I forgot my Milton Kb-075 Meal Combi 4 Containers Lunch Box in the BigBazar-Hoodi Volvo bus. I boarded the bus at K.R. Puram Tin factory stop and got down at Mahadevpura stop. I forgot my lunch box while getting down.
If found, kindly hand it over to me.

Regards,
Shruti
9611247424
Sjahina
 
Jun 16, 2016

Volvo bus numb342 does not stop at wipro stop

Dear sir,
We have been waiting at Wipro stop way before the bus timing of 7.25 am for travel further , the Volvo bus 342 conveniently moves on without stopping for the passengers at the Wipro stop.

Kindly assure that this bus stops at the said stop without fail.

Regards,
Passenger
luciasnancy
 
Jun 13, 2016

Lost my Black Color Wallet

Hi, I lost my wallet black colour in SBS-13K/1. Contains some cash, debit cards and driving licence.
Please contact on the following number of found..
+91 9916818989. Time I left the bus was around: 10.45 am 13/Jun/2016
Mohit Khandelwal
 
Jun 7, 2016

Lost my Gym Bag

Lost my shopping bag on taking bus from Banashankari to Ragigudda temple.
The bag has red color shoes and my clothes. If anyone has information please contact me.
My email ID is mohitkhandelwaliitm@gmail.com
Contact Number : 9940251399

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    cotton caps - Not received
    Dear Concern, On 8th December 2016 from Mother care...
    Snapdeal and NUVOEX - Broken tv
    I have bought tv from snapdeal sub order id no.21247495236...
    IRCTC - REFUND NOT GIVEN
    Sir, i had booked my ticket as on date 18.11.2016 but...
    male escorts fraud - regarding fack taking money
    Dinesh sharma. He tell fack taking my money 13000 now...
    VYAPAM - signature & thumb correction
    Dear team mene 08-12-16 ko vyapam ki 2 vacancy ke liye...
    EME RECORDS Secunderabad - REGARDING MY DISABILITY PENSION
    Regarding disability pension Sir, I No 7127175 ex....
    aadhar card - aadhar card not received
    sir i updated my name details in aadhar card and until now...
    axix bank - Misscommunicatio and false commitment
    Hi A/c num 916020067404375 Harish kumar 9781858000
    paytm - Rs.40/- not yet recharged
    I recharged Airtel for Rs.40/- through paytm, but it still...
    Reliance Digital TV - RE: Overcharging and misbehaving
    Dear Vivek, Apologies! To assist you with your current...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username